StellerLuna's profile Sex is a part of nature. I go along with nature. -Marilyn Monroe StellerLuna's profile en-us Copyright 2016 Web Merchants, Inc. all rights reserved. Bethy Cassatt's comment Following 

Mon, 21 Jan 2013 22:40:52 GMT
amenti's comment Hi, I'm following you fellow anime/manga fan! Have an great week!
Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays! ... read more

Sun, 23 Dec 2012 00:02:41 GMT
*Camoprincess*'s comment New follower  

Thu, 29 Nov 2012 19:21:53 GMT
TigerLily9's comment following  

Mon, 12 Nov 2012 11:25:10 GMT
Eva Schwaltz's comment Following  

Sun, 28 Oct 2012 23:55:28 GMT
Melt warming lubricant review: An all natural feel? Melt warming lubricant This item is definitely worth a good try. I personally think that $14.99 is a little much for a warming lubricant, but the fact that this product is organic and vegan makes it a little more special. Especially if you ... read review
Category: Oil based lubricants
Wed, 03 Oct 2012 23:22:39 GMT
Terri69's comment Following  

Tue, 11 Sep 2012 10:31:40 GMT
dsumrow1's comment following 

Tue, 31 Jul 2012 23:45:04 GMT
puppylove's comment Thanks for the follow! Following back! 

Sat, 16 Jun 2012 04:11:55 GMT
Falsepast's comment Thanks for following 

Tue, 12 Jun 2012 20:35:51 GMT
PassionateLover2's comment I am following you!!


Tue, 05 Jun 2012 12:30:39 GMT
Kitka's comment Following you  

Tue, 05 Jun 2012 12:19:33 GMT
ghent529's comment following 

Tue, 05 Jun 2012 12:06:40 GMT
SMichelle's comment Aw, thanks hun!

You write awesome reviews, and I look forward to seeing more from you in the future.

If you ever need any help with anything, feel free to send me a message anytime!

Have a great day. 

Tue, 05 Jun 2012 11:48:36 GMT
Waterproof turbo glider blueberry bliss review: Blueberry Bliss..No Give, No Fun. Waterproof turbo glider blueberry bliss As a summary of my time with this toy, I would say that it was not the toy for me. The loud obnoxious noise, and the hard plastic material with no give at all, was not what I was looking for. The benefits of waterproof, ... read review
Category: Traditional vibrators
Mon, 04 Jun 2012 18:28:01 GMT
mmmmm's comment Following! 

Fri, 25 May 2012 20:37:14 GMT
Butterfly kiss review: Butterfly Kisses, Dual Fun! Butterfly kiss To sum it all up that Butterfly Kiss is a good inexpensive toy. Batteries last a while, providing several good uses before it slows down. There are no odd odors and no color changes over time. There are only three ... read review
Category: G-spot vibrators
Tue, 22 May 2012 13:19:50 GMT
BlooJay's comment Following  

Sat, 12 May 2012 03:48:50 GMT
SMichelle's comment Just saying hello to my awesome new student!

I hope that you're enjoying your time on the site so far. Let me know if you have any questions about anything. 

Thu, 19 Apr 2012 00:00:08 GMT
ladychristie's comment Following 

Tue, 17 Apr 2012 06:03:12 GMT
K101's comment Hey there. Thanks for followin. I'm followin' ya back!

Hope you're having a fabulous time here  

Tue, 17 Apr 2012 04:00:55 GMT
sktb0007's comment Welcome to EF  

Sun, 15 Apr 2012 14:09:47 GMT
bellagirl's comment Thanks for the follow! 

Sun, 15 Apr 2012 11:23:12 GMT
unfulfilled's comment Thank you for the follow! 

Sun, 15 Apr 2012 10:05:00 GMT
StellerLuna's comment Thanks for all the welcomes guys! 

Sun, 15 Apr 2012 07:25:46 GMT
SMichelle's comment Welcome to EF! 

Sat, 14 Apr 2012 19:25:45 GMT
Teacookie's comment

Sat, 14 Apr 2012 14:12:10 GMT
unfulfilled's comment Welcome to EF, following you. If you have any questions at all feel free to ask me. 

Sat, 14 Apr 2012 10:07:46 GMT
bellagirl's comment Welcome to Eden!!  

Sat, 14 Apr 2012 01:56:17 GMT
Thomas90's comment Following!  

Fri, 13 Apr 2012 20:27:22 GMT
K101's comment Hi there. I have edited your review and sent it to you. Let me know if you have time to revise If you are not able to get to it soon, please let me know  

Wed, 11 Apr 2012 00:01:49 GMT
Dual bullets from Doc Johnson review: Small and plain, but not too bad Dual bullets from Doc Johnson I'd have to say that these cheaply priced dual bullets are a good buy. It's not the best thing to buy, but when on a budget it's definitely the go-to. read review
Category: Bullet and egg vibrators
Mon, 09 Apr 2012 22:48:51 GMT