violet123's profile http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/violet123/ http://cdn2.edenfantasies.com/Images/Contributors/Modified/1249768_100x100.jpg?v=6817 violet123's profile http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/violet123/ en-us Copyright 2016 Web Merchants, Inc. all rights reserved. Ctsexycoupel's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/violet123/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/violet123/#PostId-2213276 Following 

]]>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 07:32:04 GMT
BrittaniMaree's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/violet123/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/violet123/#PostId-2156096 New follower babes  

]]>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 10:02:23 GMT
Assorted french ticklers review: A Bit Painful http://www.edenfantasys.com/sex-toy-reviews/male-sextoys/a-bit-painful http://www.edenfantasys.com/sex-toy-reviews/male-sextoys/a-bit-painful#ReviewId-60179 Assorted french ticklers I wouldn't buy this toy again. Just one use and I was ready to throw it away. The price was cheap but the material was to hard to enjoy. read review
Category: Penis sleeves
]]>
Tue, 09 Oct 2012 23:49:28 GMT
Pleasure sleeve review: Nice Item http://www.edenfantasys.com/sex-toy-reviews/male-sextoys/nice-item http://www.edenfantasys.com/sex-toy-reviews/male-sextoys/nice-item#ReviewId-60178 Pleasure sleeve I would say that it is a good toy if you're into textures. It's super soft and stretchy and can be a good intercourse enhancer. read review
Category: Penis sleeves
]]>
Tue, 09 Oct 2012 23:31:08 GMT
comatose-kitty's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/violet123/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/violet123/#PostId-2146522 Following 

]]>
Tue, 09 Oct 2012 01:10:06 GMT
Men's pleasure wand review: Has Room for Improvements http://www.edenfantasys.com/sex-toy-reviews/anal-toys/has-room-for-improvements http://www.edenfantasys.com/sex-toy-reviews/anal-toys/has-room-for-improvements#ReviewId-60095 Men's pleasure wand Overall this is a good toy. It's good for those starting out in anal play. It's easy to use and fun. read review
Category: Prostate massagers
]]>
Mon, 08 Oct 2012 22:33:12 GMT
Oro - stimulator review: Not Great... http://www.edenfantasys.com/sex-toy-reviews/male-sextoys/not-great http://www.edenfantasys.com/sex-toy-reviews/male-sextoys/not-great#ReviewId-60091 Oro - stimulator I wouldn't buy the toy again. It just takes too long to assemble and clean the thing. Not to mention it isn't that great of a toy. The suction isn't up to par and with too much lube it'll slip off. read review
Category: Blow job imitators
]]>
Mon, 08 Oct 2012 22:07:30 GMT
Double hole cup review: Nice Ona Cup http://www.edenfantasys.com/sex-toy-reviews/male-sextoys/nice-ona-cup http://www.edenfantasys.com/sex-toy-reviews/male-sextoys/nice-ona-cup#ReviewId-60072 Double hole cup A good ona cup for those on the go. Sleek and slim makes for a good masturbation session. Easy to use alone or with a partner. read review
Category: Masturbation sleeves
]]>
Mon, 08 Oct 2012 17:08:19 GMT
Sex and Mischief nipple clamps review: Fun for S&M Beginners http://www.edenfantasys.com/sex-toy-reviews/female-sextoys/fun-for-s-m-beginners http://www.edenfantasys.com/sex-toy-reviews/female-sextoys/fun-for-s-m-beginners#ReviewId-60063 Sex and Mischief nipple clamps A great toy over all. Good for couples who want to explore S&M. Adds lots of extra sensations during and before intercourse. read review
Category: Nipple and breast toys
]]>
Mon, 08 Oct 2012 16:23:38 GMT
Hello kitty review: Great for Kitty Fans http://www.edenfantasys.com/sex-toy-reviews/vibrators/great-for-kitty-fans http://www.edenfantasys.com/sex-toy-reviews/vibrators/great-for-kitty-fans#ReviewId-60061 Hello kitty A great toy for Hello Kitty fans, but not a wonderful vibe all together. Single function and hard to work. read review
Category: Pocket rockets
]]>
Mon, 08 Oct 2012 16:10:27 GMT
G-spot tickler review: Nice Toy for the Price http://www.edenfantasys.com/sex-toy-reviews/female-sextoys/nice-toy-for-the-price http://www.edenfantasys.com/sex-toy-reviews/female-sextoys/nice-toy-for-the-price#ReviewId-60057 G-spot tickler A good toy overall, with minor problems. The design is hard to use for beginners, but it may not satisfy advanced toy users. read review
Category: G-spot vibrators
]]>
Mon, 08 Oct 2012 15:51:13 GMT
Venus penis review: Great for Couples Play http://www.edenfantasys.com/sex-toy-reviews/vibrators/great-for-couples-play http://www.edenfantasys.com/sex-toy-reviews/vibrators/great-for-couples-play#ReviewId-60031 Venus penis A good toy for the money, and a very nice beginners vibe. Good for couples and women giving oral/manual stimulation to their partners. read review
Category: Strap-on vibrators
]]>
Mon, 08 Oct 2012 04:47:45 GMT
Lucid dream petites no. 8 review: Could Have Been Much Better... http://www.edenfantasys.com/sex-toy-reviews/vibrators/could-have-been-much-better http://www.edenfantasys.com/sex-toy-reviews/vibrators/could-have-been-much-better#ReviewId-60028 Lucid dream petites no. 8 It would have been great if not for the faulty bullet. For the price, I would pass knowing that it might come in not operational condition. read review
Category: G-spot vibrators
]]>
Mon, 08 Oct 2012 04:00:29 GMT