Rod Ronald's profile http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ Play With It!!! http://cdn2.edenfantasies.com/Images/Contributors/Modified/962847_100x100.jpg?v=0 Rod Ronald's profile http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ en-us Copyright 2016 Web Merchants, Inc. all rights reserved. Rod Ronald's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2940735 Oh yeah...sorry for the misspellings...but my previous editor left because apparently getting paing .37 fucking cents wasn't worth her time or something. I knowes rights?!?! And therewdes peoples in Choneas starvening!!! ... read more

]]>
Sun, 21 Jul 2013 09:23:00 GMT
Rod Ronald's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2940734 I am out of here. This place has become a fucking ongoing joke and I no longer want to be apart of it. I feel ashamed that I have turned so many people on to this place. It sickens me to see so many people who were up in ... read more

]]>
Sun, 21 Jul 2013 09:20:22 GMT
Ayumi's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2922964 Hey, it's been a while (and so I might have been forgotten among all the followers), but I just wanted to stop by and say I really loved your article "Sex Toy Envy." What a wonderful topic, and a quite eloquently written ... read more

]]>
Sun, 09 Jun 2013 22:21:01 GMT
Sex Toy Envy by Rod Ronald http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/advice/sex-toy-envy/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/advice/sex-toy-envy/#ArticleID-4351 Sex Toy Envy Men masturbate. Women masturbate. That's just the way it is... read article

Tags: Advice.Dating & Relationships, Relationships.In General, Advice.Sex in General ]]>
Wed, 01 May 2013 17:19:33 GMT
magicmaxx Mr.Mrs's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2852765 following 

]]>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 17:01:33 GMT
Lowl's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2771847 following 

]]>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 13:28:34 GMT
LexiKitten's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2770087  

]]>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 23:30:29 GMT
bratcat's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2768702 new follower here  

]]>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 16:38:19 GMT
sexy34's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2752435 following 

]]>
Thu, 07 Mar 2013 06:01:41 GMT
Allison.Wilder's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2740218 New follower! Have a great week!  

]]>
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 01:30:15 GMT
Missy27's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2738590 New follower. Great bio  

]]>
Sun, 03 Mar 2013 17:12:56 GMT
Zombirella's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2733420 Following back! 

]]>
Sat, 02 Mar 2013 04:55:36 GMT
Toy Fiend's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2732738 Following! 

]]>
Sat, 02 Mar 2013 00:16:41 GMT
kandy anjel's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2722625 Following  

]]>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 09:36:14 GMT
caseyb's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2700762 new follower 

]]>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 11:31:06 GMT
chicmichiw's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2695241 Hey there, new follower 

]]>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 23:03:30 GMT
Solar Ray's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2689505 Following. Good reviews. 

]]>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 13:44:57 GMT
himynameissteph's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2663930 Following! 

]]>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 22:20:14 GMT
RatchetS's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2658656 Polo... 

]]>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 18:17:52 GMT
anngrayelliott1960's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2645028 Thanks for the follow. Following back. 

]]>
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 07:52:02 GMT
bog's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2639621 fish-food oatmeal follower 

]]>
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 23:39:04 GMT
Archery's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2636572 Following
 

]]>
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 05:22:28 GMT
Undead's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2635928 following back 

]]>
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 01:24:56 GMT
Shade's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2628208 Follows~ 

]]>
Sun, 03 Feb 2013 01:56:35 GMT
PropertyOfPotter's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2626557 Thank you for your super sweet comment on my Tango review! That really meant a lot to me!  

]]>
Sat, 02 Feb 2013 19:10:07 GMT
EverlastingPandora's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2614520 Polo! 

]]>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 21:49:47 GMT
Ayumi's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2609179 Loved your article "A Gentlemen Always Lets The Lady Cum First." Of course as a woman I am biased, but that aside, you raise a lot of valid points about communication being key and it must be a two way street. Especially ... read more

]]>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 18:26:47 GMT
LeeBee's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2603053 pollo! 

]]>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 04:07:59 GMT
noway's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2599613 following  

]]>
Sun, 27 Jan 2013 11:58:16 GMT
LoooveMonkey's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2594545 Hey there, Rod. I just wanted to stop by and thank you for reading my review on Olympia. Much appreciated! 

]]>
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 06:15:03 GMT
Kitten has left the site's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2593570 Thanks for following! Following back! 

]]>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 22:21:02 GMT
tamerlan's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2592266 following 

]]>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 15:45:19 GMT
married with children's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2589498 oh, and

pollo! 

]]>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 23:37:08 GMT
married with children's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2589482 thanks for the follow, have a great night 

]]>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 23:36:03 GMT
saara's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2583648 following 

]]>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 17:15:40 GMT
Gluesnffr's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2580917 following 

]]>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 23:39:46 GMT
A Gentlemen Always Lets The Lady Cum First. by Rod Ronald http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/sex-society/a-gentlemen-lets-lady-cum/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/sex-society/a-gentlemen-lets-lady-cum/#ArticleID-3941 A Gentlemen Always Lets The Lady Cum First. Call it common courtesy. Call it being a gentlemen. Call it whatever you like. If you're allowing your lady to cum first, you, my friend, are a prime example of the refined, exquisite gentlemen of sex etiquette. Alas, ... read article

Tags: Society.Humor, Relationships.In General, Advice.Sex in General ]]>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 20:58:07 GMT
libbyv's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2556912 following 

]]>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 07:17:16 GMT
married with children's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2547244 thanks for reading my large silk review, have a great night 

]]>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 00:26:41 GMT
KissTheSkyBaby's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2547054 heya, saw your article on dirty talk, new follower 

]]>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 23:44:06 GMT
Ayumi's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2544261 I can't take that last part back. Ha ha. I think I hit following some time ago  

]]>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 10:57:21 GMT
Ayumi's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2544255 I really enjoyed your most recent article about dirty talk. It had me rolling. Following! 

]]>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 10:56:38 GMT
ThomasAurelius's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2540625 following 

]]>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 12:40:51 GMT
The Fine Line Between "Wanna F@ck?" and "F@CK ME!!!" by Rod Ronald http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/sex-society/the-fine-line-between/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/sex-society/the-fine-line-between/#ArticleID-3781 The Fine Line Between "Wanna F@ck?" and "F@CK ME!!!" I make it no secret that I have had many sexual encounters in my lifetime. Some of them were more memorable then others. This is largely due to the things that were said during coitus. I wish I could tell you that it was ... read article

Tags: Society.Humor, Relationships.In General, Advice.Sex in General ]]>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 02:27:47 GMT
kristencarrie's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2535613 Thank you for following! 

]]>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 23:16:05 GMT
MrsHouseWife's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2520627 I now think that you are my favourite SexIS writer. Just read Losing Your Libido At 35 and emailed it to my husband Thanks for another great article xox 

]]>
Mon, 07 Jan 2013 21:58:07 GMT
Losing Your Libido At 35 by Rod Ronald http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/sex-health/losing-your-libido-at-35/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/sex-health/losing-your-libido-at-35/#ArticleID-3904 Losing Your Libido At 35 I hear people complaining about becoming 40 all the time. Hell, they made a movie about it for God's sake. I'm not 40 yet, but I still feel the strain of my libido slipping away. I feel the urge for sex slowly fading. My ... read article

Tags: Sexual Health.Men's Health, Sexual Health.Body & Body Image, Advice.Sex in General ]]>
Sun, 06 Jan 2013 07:17:33 GMT
edeneve's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2504507 thank you for your vote on my review for G-spot tickler --- "tickle me, suck me, fuck me - do it all!"

following 

]]>
Thu, 03 Jan 2013 14:37:53 GMT
PeachCandy's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2501119 Thanks so much for reading and commenting on my Whipped Body Creme review. I really appreciate it! Happy New Year  

]]>
Wed, 02 Jan 2013 18:41:13 GMT
PeachCandy's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2500908 Thanks so much for following me! I'm following you now too. Happy New Year  

]]>
Wed, 02 Jan 2013 17:58:13 GMT
kinksters's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2497941 hey, happy new year!!! 

]]>
Tue, 01 Jan 2013 22:02:05 GMT
Ashleyxx's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2497162 folowing 

]]>
Tue, 01 Jan 2013 18:12:56 GMT
souviet's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2477915 following! 

]]>
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 03:03:01 GMT
amenti's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2477688 Hi, I'm following you fellow anime/manga/hentai fan! Have an great week!
Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays and have a Happy New ... read more

]]>
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 02:03:57 GMT
TrenchcoatHunters's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2477400 Hello 

]]>
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 00:48:37 GMT
StayceeO's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2474865 New follower.  

]]>
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 08:52:24 GMT
robberknot's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2473415 Following! 

]]>
Tue, 25 Dec 2012 22:50:53 GMT
Clearing the hurdles: Our struggle to conceive a child (Part Six) by Rod Ronald http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/advice/clearing-hurdles-struggle-5/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/advice/clearing-hurdles-struggle-5/#ArticleID-3865 Clearing the hurdles: Our struggle to conceive a child (Part Six) Before we get into this, does anyone else see sex toys wherever you go? I think once you're around them long enough, you just naturally start to see dildos and vibrators in every day objects. Going to see a doctor will ... read article

Tags: Advice.Sex & Parenting, Advice.Sex in General, Sexual Health.Women's Health ]]>
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 08:03:11 GMT
Deidrenicole's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2466583 Following back. 

]]>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 16:38:24 GMT
ScarletFox's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2460970 Have a Great Holiday! 

]]>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 20:27:30 GMT
phoenixfire's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2459410 Thanks for your rating on the Studio collection O gloss climax cream! This is just the sort of product I was looking for, and your rating got me looking at reviews of it. Added to my wish list.  

]]>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 09:11:17 GMT
Kitten has left the site's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2457015 Thanks for commenting, reading and voting on my Waterproof Candy Cane review! It's much appreciated! Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays! :3 

]]>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 16:59:26 GMT
Clearing the hurdles: Our struggle to conceive a child (Part Five) by Rod Ronald http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/advice/clearing-hurdles-struggle-4/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/advice/clearing-hurdles-struggle-4/#ArticleID-3847 Clearing the hurdles: Our struggle to conceive a child (Part Five) I just realized that I have dragged you all in to a story that has no ending. It's still unwritten. This could have a tragic ending. Or hopefully, God willing, a very happy one. Either way, I'm sorry I lead you to this. ... read article

Tags: Advice.Sex in General, Relationships.In General, Advice.Sex & Parenting ]]>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 16:33:03 GMT
Strider's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2455465 Following. 

]]>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 06:37:16 GMT
MrsHouseWife's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2453143 Your article series on the yours and your wife's struggle to conceive is so moving. Extremely well written, heartbreak and heart-warming in the same breath. Sending you and your wife so much love xoxox 

]]>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 18:41:14 GMT
ASpiritedSlut's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2451682 New follower saying hello! 

]]>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 09:28:20 GMT
Pandwhora's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2451442 Thanks for the follow! 

]]>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 07:01:29 GMT
phoenixfire's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2450320 Rod Ronald, I love what you have to say on your wall about Superman and Clark Kent. I feel the same way. Can I be Bruce Wayne and Batman? I am a woman, so I'd say Shera and Princess Aurora, but I just don't do the Damsel ... read more

]]>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 22:52:27 GMT
Clearing the hurdles: Our struggle to conceive a child (Part Four) by Rod Ronald http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/advice/clearing-hurdles-struggle-3/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/advice/clearing-hurdles-struggle-3/#ArticleID-3829 Clearing the hurdles: Our struggle to conceive a child (Part Four) The worst part of our struggle was about to unfold. It would change us forever and leave us wondering if this foolish wish was truly outside our grasp. read article

Tags: Advice.Sex & Parenting, Relationships.In General, Advice.Sex in General ]]>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 21:06:31 GMT
Clearing the hurdles: Our struggle to conceive a child (Part Three) by Rod Ronald http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/advice/clearing-hurdles-struggle-2/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/advice/clearing-hurdles-struggle-2/#ArticleID-3826 Clearing the hurdles: Our struggle to conceive a child (Part Three) Our battle to become pregnant had a lot of downs and one very special up. read article

Tags: Advice.Sex & Parenting, Relationships.In General, Sexual Health.Women's Health ]]>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 21:15:57 GMT
Clearing the Hurdles: Our Struggle to Conceive a Child (Part Two) by Rod Ronald http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/advice/clearing-hurdles-struggle-1/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/advice/clearing-hurdles-struggle-1/#ArticleID-3825 Clearing the Hurdles: Our Struggle to Conceive a Child (Part Two) We have battled with ourselves, blaming everything from the types of lube we use, the possibility I have a low sperm count, straight down to the positions we use during sex. However in the end, the answer was still not ... read article

Tags: Advice.Sex & Parenting, Relationships.In General, Advice.Dating & Relationships ]]>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 21:14:35 GMT
Clearing the Hurdles: Our Struggle To Conceive a Child (Part One) by Rod Ronald http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/advice/clearing-hurdles-struggle/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/advice/clearing-hurdles-struggle/#ArticleID-3824 Clearing the Hurdles: Our Struggle To Conceive a Child 
(Part One) My wife and I have been together for a little over eleven years now. In that time, we have had our ups and downs. A lot more downs then ups, to be honest. One of our constant struggles is the inability to get pregnant. ... read article

Tags: Advice.Sex & Parenting, Sexual Health.Women's Health, Advice.Sex in General ]]>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 16:14:18 GMT
dawnkye's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2440522 following. =) 

]]>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 14:39:17 GMT
The Tale Of "Tara" Or How I Survived 3 Years With A Violent Girlfriend "Part Four" THE END by Rod Ronald http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/sex-and-relationships/the-tale-of-tara-or-how-3/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/sex-and-relationships/the-tale-of-tara-or-how-3/#ArticleID-3778 The Tale Of "Tara" Or How I Survived 3 Years With A Violent Girlfriend "Part Four" THE END A year later and things were looking up. We were engaged, I was saving up money for the honeymoon in Vegas, we were looking at houses and planning on having a child. Things were really picture perfect. Despite a few ... read article

Tags: Relationships.In General, Advice.Dating & Relationships, Advice.Sex in General ]]>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 07:25:44 GMT
The Tale Of "Tara" Or How I Survived 3 Years With A Violent Girlfriend "Part Three" by Rod Ronald http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/sex-and-relationships/the-tale-of-tara-or-how-2/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/sex-and-relationships/the-tale-of-tara-or-how-2/#ArticleID-3777 The Tale Of "Tara" Or How I Survived 3 Years With A Violent Girlfriend "Part Three" The road I was on was looking bleak. I couldn't turn back, I could not give up on her. No matter what my friends had to say, I would stick by her side. Thick or thin, I had a point to prove. No matter how stupid it ... read article

Tags: Relationships.In General, Advice.Dating & Relationships, Advice.Sex in General ]]>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 20:59:14 GMT
CountryPrincess's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2429564 Thank you so much for reading and commenting on my Rhiannon review!! 

]]>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 17:25:40 GMT
(k)InkyIvy's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2428349 Polo!  

]]>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 10:22:40 GMT
kitty1949's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2426496 Thanks for the follow  

]]>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 22:24:50 GMT
KrazyKandy's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2419475 I read your article about "tara" and I hope everything is better now.  

]]>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 12:11:19 GMT
The Tale Of "Tara" Or How I Survived 3 Years With A Violent Girlfriend "Part Two" by Rod Ronald http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/sex-and-relationships/the-tale-of-tara-or-how-1/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/sex-and-relationships/the-tale-of-tara-or-how-1/#ArticleID-3775 The Tale Of "Tara" Or How I Survived 3 Years With A Violent Girlfriend 
"Part Two" "Tara" had become my project. My goal in life. To show the rest of the world around us that a person could be changed for the better through the power of love. She would see how much I cared and loved her, simply by me ... read article

Tags: Relationships.In General, Advice.Dating & Relationships, Advice.Sex in General ]]>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 23:50:12 GMT
indiechick's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2413510 thanx for following me 

]]>
Sun, 09 Dec 2012 23:30:16 GMT
The Tale Of "Tara" Or How I Survived 3 Years With A Violent Girlfriend Part One by Rod Ronald http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/sex-and-relationships/the-tale-of-tara-or-how/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/sex-and-relationships/the-tale-of-tara-or-how/#ArticleID-3773 The Tale Of "Tara" Or How I Survived 3 Years With A Violent Girlfriend 
Part One For three years I was in a violent relationship. The biggest struggle with it all wasn't the abuse, but rather explaining my situation to family and friends. No one could believe that a 5' 2” 120 pound girl could do that ... read article

Tags: Relationships.In General, Advice.Dating & Relationships, Advice.Sex in General ]]>
Sun, 09 Dec 2012 22:36:07 GMT
PeaceToTheMiddleEast's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2407255 Your article was good about the crabs. Those things are no joke. I had a friend in school who told us about another friend of theirs who had got crabs in their damn eyelashes can you believe it in the eyelashes. Omg when ... read more

]]>
Sat, 08 Dec 2012 14:30:35 GMT
SaiDiscordia's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2406746 Thanks for taking the time to read and comment on my review for The Sex on the Go Lubricated Intimate Wipes by Cal Exotics. I really appreciate it. Hopefully it was helpful.  

]]>
Sat, 08 Dec 2012 11:13:16 GMT
How crabs saved my life. Well...sort of. by Rod Ronald http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/sex-society/how-crabs-saved-my-life/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/sex-society/how-crabs-saved-my-life/#ArticleID-3755 How crabs saved my life. Well...sort of. The best thing about being young and sexually active is that sooner or later you might just stumble across an STD or two. If you're lucky, you may escape some of the very major ones we all know are out there, so please ... read article

Tags: Society.Humor, Advice.Dating & Relationships, Sexual Health.Safer Sex ]]>
Thu, 06 Dec 2012 19:08:31 GMT
Alleycat's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2396908 Follow! Follow! Follow!  

]]>
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 23:40:42 GMT
How to have safe (and yes enjoyable) anal sex. by Rod Ronald http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/advice/safe-and-enjoyable-anal/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/advice/safe-and-enjoyable-anal/#ArticleID-3740 How to have safe (and yes enjoyable) anal sex. This isn't your average "Go after it!!!" mission my friend. If you're going to explore places unknown, then both of you need to be informed. Otherwise it could be messy. No pun intended. read article

Tags: Advice.Guides, Relationships.In General, Society.Humor ]]>
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 21:38:32 GMT
Some of the best places and ways to hide your sex toys by Rod Ronald http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/advice/places-ways-hide-sex-toys/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/advice/places-ways-hide-sex-toys/#ArticleID-3739 Some of the best places and ways to hide your sex toys If you have a surplus of toys, this can mean one thing for sure. You may have few places to hide them. Never fear, I'm here to help any way I can. read article

Tags: Advice.Guides, Relationships.In General, Society.Humor ]]>
Tue, 04 Dec 2012 13:20:06 GMT
Why Most Men Are Afraid of Sex Toys. by Rod Ronald http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/sex-and-relationships/why-most-men-are-afraid-of/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/sex-and-relationships/why-most-men-are-afraid-of/#ArticleID-3730 Why Most Men Are Afraid of Sex Toys. Even in today’s day and age, most men still shy away from sex toys. They see them as a threat to their manhood, or even worse, a replacement for their god given penis. I'm here to tell all men to shut the funk up! Sex ... read article

Tags: Relationships.In General, Advice.Sex in General, Society.Humor ]]>
Mon, 03 Dec 2012 22:03:59 GMT
It's hard out there for a sex toy lover, especially if you're straight. by Rod Ronald http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/sex-society/it-s-hard-out-there-for-a/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/sexis/sex-society/it-s-hard-out-there-for-a/#ArticleID-3731 It's hard out there for a sex toy lover, especially if you're straight. Why on God's green earth is it hard for people to grasp that straight men can love sex toys too? Or why do they think you must be gay? read article

Tags: Society.Culture, Relationships.In General, Advice.Sex in General ]]>
Mon, 03 Dec 2012 16:19:07 GMT
Peekabooloo's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2385592 thanks for the comment on my review, following 

]]>
Mon, 03 Dec 2012 08:29:38 GMT
married with children's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2380889 thanks for reading my pfun plug review, have a great night 

]]>
Sun, 02 Dec 2012 01:51:49 GMT
SweetieLuv's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2373149 following 

]]>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 02:46:14 GMT
PropertyOfPotter's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2371604 Thanks for commenting on my James Deen Signature Silicone Vibrating Cock review! I hope you're having a great week!
 

]]>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 20:10:28 GMT
Rosen Rot's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2359112 Thank you for the follow! Have a great day~!  

]]>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 23:49:51 GMT
ne1469694u's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2355102 Following! 

]]>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 01:58:02 GMT
lovekink's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2350466 Thanks for the follow!  

]]>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 09:40:15 GMT
atryonix's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2349249 Thanks for the follow now following back! 

]]>
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 20:52:01 GMT
Tonya Peterson's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2348199 Following 

]]>
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 14:45:27 GMT
PassionCpl's comment http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/ http://www.edenfantasys.com/contributors/xxx-branded-reviews/#PostId-2348027 Grrr, that posted without the rest of my comment. I was trying to thank you for the review you did on the Curvy Toyfriend but my browser crashed! For some reason it wouldn't let me post on the review itself [smile | 1 | ... read more

]]>
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 14:00:15 GMT