Reminder: Tomorrow Night is Naked Reader Book Club Night!

  • Get a Free Rabbit Vibe with Orders $59+

Reminder: Tomorrow Night is Naked Reader Book Club Night!

LicentiouslyYours LicentiouslyYours
Don't miss out on Naked Reader Book Club night... special guests (I've heard a rumor we might be visited by Alison Tyler AND Rachel Kramer Bussel), prizes and a seriously good time with Kristina Wright and Naked Reader reviewers.

The Books:

The Ultimate Guide to Sexual Fantasy by Violet Blue
The Ultimate Guide to Anal Sex For Women by Tristan Taormino

We start at 7pm Eastern time... which is 6pm Central time and ... 5pm Mountain...and 4pm Pacific. The timezones can be tricky sometimes (maybe it's just me ).

Hope to see you there!
01/10/2011
  • Buy 3 Items for $70
  • Buy 3 Items for $50
  • Buy 3 Items for $30
  • Save 20% on Luxury Toys
  • Add Some Buzz To Your Favourite Toy & Save 60% On Kit
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
All promotions
Illusional Illusional
Ooooh!
01/10/2011
Sammi Sammi
Awesome!
01/10/2011
Jul!a Jul!a
I might be able to make this one...
01/11/2011
Jessica Elizabeth Jessica Elizabeth
Oh crap I need to write my review! LOL
01/11/2011
Emma (Girl With Fire) Emma (Girl With Fire)
Damnit I'm early.
01/11/2011
Jul!a Jul!a
Quote:
Originally posted by Emma (Girl With Fire)
Damnit I'm early.
Actually I think it's over here, but don't worry, I'm early too
01/11/2011
Total posts: 7
Unique posters: 6