Erotica and Print

  • All discussions
  •   Favorite discussions
  •   Favorite contributors
Last update   Topic # of posts Started by Started
12/10/2012 Best Erotica you've found?
5
Noelle 07/30/2012
12/09/2012 What is your most wanted book on EF?
7
kinky girlfriend 08/16/2011
12/09/2012 Yaoi
2
kristinkat 11/23/2012
12/09/2012 Vampire fetish
11
Marcianpro 03/24/2012
12/08/2012 Where Do You Read Erotica Online?
7
TakeHimAway 06/03/2012
12/08/2012 Gay or Straight Erotica?
6
icelandia 09/08/2012
11/27/2012 50 Shades of grey
11
Nora29714 05/08/2012
11/23/2012 What's your and your partner's favorite porn? Do they match?
4
maddameheather 07/24/2012
11/23/2012 Any Fans of Erotic Graphic Novels or Manga?
6
Yaoi Pervette (deleted) 07/21/2011
10/16/2012 What's your favorite fetish for eritoca books?
1
Kenneth Fort 10/16/2012
10/16/2012 Have you ever read a regular book for erotic reasons, rather than regular?
1
Kenneth Fort 10/16/2012
10/07/2012 Looking for good erotica books
1
PinkSunsets 10/07/2012
10/02/2012 Hated Words And Phrases
42
Do-Re-Mi 01/04/2012
09/19/2012 SuicideGirls Fleshlights?
20
Xavier7 01/07/2011
09/19/2012 Fifty Shades of grey
3
LostinLife 09/17/2012
09/06/2012 What is your preferred page length for erotica?
4
Molly Adams 08/29/2012
08/28/2012 Historical or Contemporary Erotica?
5
Cat E. 08/24/2012
08/28/2012 Victorican Erotic Classics
1
Cat E. 08/28/2012
08/25/2012 Rigor Amortis-Book
7
Geogeo 05/07/2012
08/24/2012 Joey W Hill Books - Have you read them?
4
silverdragonfly9 07/01/2012
08/24/2012 What do you look for in erotica?
4
hybridinsurge 07/14/2012
08/24/2012 Fifty shades of Grey: do you like it?
10
silverdragonfly9 07/25/2012
08/24/2012 Vintage Porn : do you like it?
3
TheirPet 08/23/2012
08/23/2012 Kate Pearce, Anyone?
2
Cat E. 08/23/2012
08/01/2012 Book 2 in the Beauty series..
2
Cat E. 07/31/2012
07/28/2012 Having a hard time choosing a good erotic book.
1
SadoMas 07/28/2012
07/27/2012 Cherise Sinclair
3
AriaRN 07/26/2012
07/21/2012 Suicide Girls: Respect
3
Tibby 07/11/2012
07/14/2012 Favorite Book
1
Gina RPG Geek 07/14/2012
07/13/2012 I havent bought a playboy in forever
9
spineyogurt 02/09/2012
07/07/2012 New books
3
silverdragonfly9 07/04/2012
07/02/2012 Looking for good books and personal stories...
3
Noelle 06/23/2012
07/02/2012 Is anyone else's partners reading 50 shades of grey
1
Scorpionwally 07/02/2012
06/10/2012 Best Lesbian Erotica?
4
Eliza 12/11/2010
06/07/2012 Looking for Good, Raunchy Erotica
4
CollegeFun2014 06/05/2012
05/29/2012 From what POV is this book presented?
3
Makoto 05/29/2012
05/29/2012 Smut peddler - the comic...
2
SilverIsis 05/19/2012
05/27/2012 How often do books come back in stock?
3
Lil' Missy 05/27/2012
05/26/2012 Do you read erotica on a Kindle?
14
TakeHimAway 05/13/2012
05/10/2012 Do you like to read? Any suggestions?
5
Nora29714 05/08/2012
04/16/2012 What's the most arousing genre of erotica?
6
callsignhusker 04/13/2012
03/22/2012 Dear Penthouse never believed your letters were true until it happened to me
6
romstomp 03/20/2012
03/09/2012 Ever seen antique porn?
17
Cherry21 11/30/2011
03/02/2012 Gor novels.
3
underHim 03/01/2012
02/27/2012 Reading Aloud
10
Badass 01/29/2012
Total discussions: 115
You can start a discussion inside any category