Adult games reviews

Sort by
Total products: 106
Black ice interracial playing cards reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Black ice interracial playing cards

JLM21
worth reading, but not useful
JLM21
Added excitement for card playing!
These are a good addition to any adult game box. They add some excitement to an otherwise boring card game(s). I would definitely say these would be worth buying!!
Great pictures, easy to use cards
don't get them wet!
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2014
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Black Ice Exploitative Cards
We got these because for some reason, my partner like collecting porny playing cards. We were both disappointed by their definition of interracial, and I was offended that they cut out as much of the men as they physically could.
Good quality cards
Pictures are only of white girls and the guys are cut out as much as possible.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
geekkink
extremely useful
geekkink
What to say, right?
If you are looking for a really raunchy bachelor party gift, well, here it is. If you are looking for a sexy, fun set of playing cards, look somewhere else.
Really good playing cards, honestly.
Not as sexy as advertised.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
Power play cards reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Power play cards

Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
If you're looking for a free form game in BDSM and like things on the harder core side, then Power Play Cards are what you've been looking for. These are perfect for exploration but make sure you have a good relationship with your partner as some of the scenarios can be on the edge of hardcore.
52 scenario cards, harder core than most
No instructions
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2013
The Love I Owe You 52 love vouchers reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

The Love I Owe You 52 love vouchers

joaker
somewhat useful
joaker
Pick a card, any card
If you make your own rules (and agree to follow them through) this deck could help ignite some flames, so long as both parties are 100% willing.
Great kickstarter for ideas Could ignite adventurism
Some cards likely to be met with a hard "NO"
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2013
FLIPxMODE
useful
FLIPxMODE
You owe me more love than what's in these cards!
I was pretty disappointed with The Love I Owe You vouchers. I thought it'd be way more kinky than it actually is. It's not very kinky at all. I'd recommend this for a couple who has a "vanilla" sex life and want to try new things. If you're already kinky in the bedroom, I wouldn't waste your money.
Price, some of the cards are kinky
Not kinky enough, not very well thought out
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2013
VioletMoonstone
extremely useful
VioletMoonstone
I Win - You Win!
These cards can be used by anyone! Couples, a threesome, gay/lesbian, doesn't matter. There's a lot of variety of favors to ask for and the game is really simple. The cards are nice and glossy. Every single card almost looks the same so visually they're not that interesting but they're a lot of fun! These would be great for couples that need some creativity in the bedroom. I honestly just got them for fun because I wanted to read them all!
Nice quality glossy cards, variety of favors from sweet to kinky, anyone can use these!
A little expensive, instructions printed on every single card isn't that visually appealing to me.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
Clitical Jenne
useful
Clitical Jenne
An Adult Game With Adult Prizes.
These love vouchers made for some real fun times, and in some cases opened up conversations and actions that haven't been thought of or discussed for quite a while in our house. These are fun, easy to use and require no batteries. I would suggest that couples look through the cards before they dive in as there are maybe somethings that are beyond your boundaries, if we found any we simply took them out. Nice easy way to add some spice to your love life!
fun, adds spice, requires no batteries
None
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
Cherry21
extremely useful
Cherry21
lots of sexy fun!
We had lots of fun with these cards. While some are plain, some are far more daring! They would make a great, sexy gift for a parnter, or for a couple you know who like to have fun!
sexy, fun, re-uniting
not very daring
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2011
tlaskowski
useful
tlaskowski
Just down right fun
The cards can be tons of fun if you let them. They can help any relationship connect or reconnect. They have a cute design and can have a long lasting fun effect! And they let you use you own imagination.
Fun, small, not to crazy
Never ending, no set rules
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2011
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
A Deck of Cards That Is Sure to Satisfy!
This is a fun, exciting game for any type of relationship.. whether it's a newer relationship, or an older, established relationship. The game is simple, and can be modified to suit yours and your partners needs. It's an inexspensive way to add a bit more spice to your relationship!
inexpensive, creative, varies from mild to spicy, fun!
certain actions need props, which you may or may not have on hand.
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Kinky little deck of cards!
If you're looking for adventure, these cards will get you there. They're much more creative than other sets of cards and coupons out there. I love that they include more kinkier and fun things than your classic romantic styles out there. With these cards, you'll explore more territory inside and outside of the bedroom.
Very creative, high quality, great for kinkier couples.
May be too intense for some.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2011
Nicky
extremely useful
Nicky
Romantic Favors for Every Couple
The Love I Owe You Love Vouchers provide you the freedom to play the game how, when, and where you would like. They are a deck of 52 cards that each have an action for you or your partner to perform. They are a great way to increase the romance in your relationship through simple actions that the two of you can request from one another.
Inspire romance, cute design, full of suggestions
May be a bit too basic for some
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
You Owe Me Your Love
"The Love I Owe You" game isn't very detailed, but it is something that most couples could use on a regular basis. Most vouchers end up seeming like too much work, but this Evolved set just gives you the reason to do the things you'd want to do anyway.
Cute design, a bit basic, romantic-looking
Instructions listed on every card, a bit basic
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2010
Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
Sexy IOUs
If you're looking for a great gift for a partner, or are just looking for a way to spice things up in the bedroom, this deck is a simple and fun way to do it. There is a good variety of cards, the game is set up so that each partner gets to use the cards, so the favor is always returned at some point. The cards are simple and small, they can be easily tucked away and pulled out when you want to redeem one.
Fun ideas, something in the deck for everyone.
Some cards might not appeal to all couples.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2010
Dirty dice with bag reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Dirty dice with bag

Katelyn
extremely useful
Katelyn
Flirty Fun
These [italic|Dirty Dice] by Classic Erotica are definitely a classy classic, as well as a gender neutral, game that could be played with by any number of participants. I love the adorable color, but most of I appreciate that I can play these dice with people who identify as falling outside the typical gender spectrum. My partners and I thank Classic Erotica!
Great colors, gender neutral, fun concepts, comes with a silky bag
Super chintzy weight
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
This Is For The Birds
extremely useful
This Is For The Birds
Spin the bottle, revamped!
Remember those days as a teenager playing spin the bottle in your best friend's basement? Well these dice just took spin the bottle to the next level. Whether you are looking for that perfect gag gift for a bride to be, or looking for a fun way to spice up your love life in the bedroom, this is the game for you. This could even get very interesting if you wanted to add your own rules or twist to it.
Fun & Cute. Easy to use. Travel Friendly. No cleanup required. Inexpensive.
Bag is not discreet.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
DixieDoo
useful
DixieDoo
1... 2... 3... Roll!
The dice as slightly larger than standard normal dice and are just plain fun to play with. I think they a fun little way to start some foreplay before you start getting heated up and forget about the game. They are easy to store and because they come with the lovely little see-through bag, you do not need to worry about losing them. For only $6 I love these dice, they are simple, fun for anyone and everyone, and are pretty darn cute.
Price; Cute; Bag; Travel-Friendly;Easy to Store
None
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
bluestocking
extremely useful
bluestocking
And not once did I roll snake eyes...
This toy is definitely worth the buy, especially if you need a new game to put you in the mood! Foreplay required!
Beginner through Advanced Easy-to-Use Travel-Sized Cute Long-Lasting
Should have different colors Smells at first, but goes away after a while
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
Librarian
useful
Librarian
Up for some semi-dirty gambling?
Buy these dice if you're new to coupledom or looking for a low-cost game to change things up. I'd prefer glow-in-the-dark dice so game play can be in the dark.
Easy to use
Unattractive
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
MJ7
useful
MJ7
My First Toy!
Trying out a game of dirty dice with your significant other is a must. It may not be the most exciting bedroom adventure you have, but it will add some fun to your evening.
Fun, creative way to have fun in the bedroom. Easy way to mix things up a little.
Limited options on the dice.
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
These Dirty Dice Are Pretty Clean!
If you're looking for an affordable game to help spice up your relationship or get over your insecurities with a new partner, Dirty Dice is a great option. It's fun, and with some creativity, can be used for many different games. These are pretty simple and won't bring out the kink in your partner, but they're sure to add a little fun to your foreplay!
- Fun - Affordable - Variety Of Play - Non-intimidating
- Cheaply Made - Not Kinky - Geared More Toward Females
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
mjtheprincess
extremely useful
mjtheprincess
I Woulda Loved These More at 16...
If you give your own rules to this game, it can turn in to a hot foreplay tool. But, if you aren't willing to be creative or silly, this game will quickly bore you. However, with a little imagination and a light sense of humor, this game can be crazy fun and even a little kinky in a group setting. At the very least, this is a great gift or party favor. I bet we can all think of a shy friend who could use this, or a kinky friend who could make it one hell of a game!
-travel friendly -easy to play -create your own rules
-can get a bit boring -better as a gag gift
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
silverdragonfly9
useful
silverdragonfly9
Fun and Simple.
The love dice are a simple little sex toy that the more you add them too the more fun you will have with them.
They can be added to any game or you can make up your own games.
More options on them would add a lot to them.
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2012
princessss
useful
princessss
Kinky Fun!
I think the product is great. It's a fun way to spice things up in the bedroom. It's a way to explore each other's body in a sexual way that gets your heart pumping.
Fun and travel friendly
See-through bag
HarlequinBunnie
extremely useful
HarlequinBunnie
Funny with my Honey
This toy is an inexpensive and easy toy for newly weds, bridal showers, gag gift for baby showers, and a just-because toy to try and spice things up. They make nice party favors for group sex parties and new adult couples. I found this toy not very exciting, however, for the price it's not too bad.
Small and easy to hide and clean.
Easy and is only fun for a short time.
JG24FanUK
useful
JG24FanUK
Exciting, but like any good song: don't overplay it.
My only fault on this product is that it can get boring if play with too much. Minus that and you have a guaranteed foreplay enhancer that will give you fun and exciting moments with your partner.
Easy to play Fun and exciting Quick and travel friendly
Can get boring. "Eat" dice should really say "Nibble"
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
These Dice Brought Me Back 23 Years - Oh the Memories.
This set of dice from Classic Erotica is a great way for new couples to have some fun while exploring their new partner's body, or for some fun at a party. One die has body areas and the other has actions to perform; you simply toss the dice and do what they tell you to do. While some might find them to be silly, I think it is a great way to spice things up, even in a long term relationship.
Great for shy or new couples, will fit in a pocket or hand bag, storage bag included.
Storage bag is not discreet, might be better suited as a gag gift, very vanilla.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2012
Spicy dice reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Spicy dice

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
More Cute and Funny Than Spicy
The Spicy dice are not as spicy as some might like, but it can be a fun bonding time for couples. Don't assume it'll give you new ideas and it can give you some enjoyment and/or laughs.
Cute, fun, gift potential.
Could be kinkier.
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Spicy Dice Review
If you are looking for a new way to spice up your bedroom play, these might be just the thing for you and your special someone.
Interesting, Easy to understand
None
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
InnocentISwear
useful
InnocentISwear
Mild Spice
Good for those times when you're just trying to get things rolling. Could be a good fit for couples who are looking to ease themselves into toys. Or maybe for drunken orgy sessions?
Sturdy. Will last forever.
Boring.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2011
AmberM
extremely useful
AmberM
Yay for spicy!
These are a great set of dice if you are looking to have a fun time with friends or a partner.
Cute, Pink, Spices up your sex life!
None.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Nora
extremely useful
Nora
Spicy Dice not so Spicy...
If you are completely new to sex or being even a little adventurous in your play, these are for you! If you already make out like a couple of kids hoping not to be caught though, you are already spicier than this game!
Perfect if you cannot decide how to proceed!
Boring options!
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2011
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Spicy dice will add very little spice to your sex life.
Wanting to spice up your relationship? These dice seem like a fun and exciting way right? However these dice are very childish and lack that spice you are looking for.
Good gag gift.
These are childish.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2011
dlw
extremely useful
dlw
Less Sugar, More Spice Dice
Need an escape from the usual sex in the bedroom? Want more exciting foreplay? Hoping to get to know your partner's body a little better? If you answered yes to any of those, Spicy Dice are for you! You're just a roll away from a hot, new experience.
Offers variety, Travel-friendly
No box or bag to store them
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2011
Chris
useful
Chris
Read entire review
One roll we were kissing nipples in the kitchen; the next roll we were sucking our choice in the bedroom. The movement kept things interesting; however, it also broke up the foreplay. Each action was segregated from the next by the relocation.
Variety, fun
A lot going on, distracting
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2008
ZT girl love all girl hardcore playing cards reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

ZT girl love all girl hardcore playing cards

angel42539
somewhat useful
angel42539
Sexy Cards!
These cards are great for someone who loves to look at girls and/or lesbians. Every one of the cards has a great picture on it that will make your mind wander. I recommend these to everyone; they are great, and are worth the money.
Great pictures, easy to use
NONE
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
sexybutterfly
useful
sexybutterfly
Love Cards
The girl love playing cards use realistic pictures; they are great as a gift or for any added fun in a card game.
Great gift, real life pictures
Pricy
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
Geogeo
useful
Geogeo
ZT Girl Love All Girl Hardcore Playing Cards
You can't go wrong with these cards for a night drinking with the girls (or a poker night for the guys). Though the acts look very staged, the girls are still nice to look at. The deck itself is good quality and will last a long time.
Great quality, thick cards Jokers included Good looking girls
The types of women depicted aren't varied The shots are very staged and fake looking
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
 Kayla
useful
Kayla
Very Hardcore
For those that really want a genital-centric deck of cards with stunning (the standard adult industry girl is beautiful!) women touching and penetrating each other, these Zero Tolerance cards can work out okay. I just wish there was more diversity in the entire deck.
Very hardcore, Very explicit
Too vagina-centric, Little model diversity, No model list
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
Hallmar82
extremely useful
Hallmar82
Girl Love Playing Cards
Everyone needs a deck of dirty playing cards. The Zero Tolerance All Girl certainly is up to the task if you have a desire to see a lot of sexy girls playing out your fantasies. The cards themselves are glossy and hold up well to normal playing card use. Although the diversity of the cards could be better, you won't be disappointed with the high quality of the pictures on the cards.
High quality construction, good variety of actions/angles in pictures.
Could have more diversity in actions, model types.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Girls Girls Girls!
If lesbian love is your cup of tea, then you aren't likely to be disappointed by these cards. They feature a wide variety of all-nude, pretty women heating things up with other women.
Attractive women, clear photography, reasonable quality.
?
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
Heart's Desire massage game reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Heart's Desire massage game

travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
Flavored Fun
This makes for a fun evening or afternoon. You shake the dice and see what lands. The oil isn't too oily and the cap on the bottle allows for you to dispense drops at a time. It smells great and tastes good too!
smells wonderful tastes good glides across skin
none
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
TxMommysSavings
useful
TxMommysSavings
Make Couples' Time Sweet!
It's a great couples' game. Easy to use and understand. The dice give plenty of opportunities to excite you and your partner in several different ways. The Massage Oil is thin and dries quickly, without any sticky left over residue. It has a light Cotton Candy scent and taste, which is not overpowering. My husband and I had a great time using the Hearts Desire Massage Game. It's Paraben-free, and not tested on Animals.
Oil isn't sticky. Light Cotton Candy taste and smell. Small hole nozzle to keep from spilling.
The oil is a little thin for my preference.
chantalgiardina
extremely useful
chantalgiardina
Bottle Of Lickable Fun!
Looking for something to spice it up? Something that is fun and simple? Heart's Desire massage game is for you! It's simple, fun, and is sure to bring you and your lover close!
travel friendly, simple and fun, smells wonderful, tastes great.
slight after taste, questionable ingredients.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
ImaGodiva
extremely useful
ImaGodiva
Don't Squeeze Neck Too Tightly!
I think this game is worth buying. It was nice to have something different to look forward to and to get us in the mood. I like that it is all contained in one bottle and is simple to use.
Fun, can be a long or short game Tasty & smells good A simple, easy game that's fun and sexy
Not necessarily edible
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2012
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Sweet and Sassy
The oil lasts a long time, and this bottle should last you quite a while, even if played for a long amount of time. The good thing about the game is that you don't have to use the massage oil if you don't want to. If you land on Massage, you can just give a massage to your partner without using the oil. You can also make up your own rules like we did. We really like the game where we used a blindfold; it made things so much sexier.
Nice flavor, easy to play, fun.
Maybe just a little more oil to spread better into the skin.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2012
Weed card game reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Weed card game

beans19
extremely useful
beans19
Weed! Don't Let The Name Turn You Away
I absolutely recommend this deck of cards. The game is really fun! It's been sitting on my coffee table for years.
Fun
None
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
SaraU29
extremely useful
SaraU29
Ready To Grow Up In Smoke?
Light a spliff with a few friends and let the stoney fun begin! This game of "grower" skill is fun for even the most avid stoner, because it is so very easily played.
Cute pictures. Fun to play. Easy to understand.
Strict player limit of 1-4 people per deck.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2012
Deidrenicole
extremely useful
Deidrenicole
Don't let the name fool you...
The Weed novelty card game is overall a fun and easy game for parties or just a few friends with nothing better to do. I enjoyed it for the most part, and I think other people would too. Definitely worth buying.
Simple, fun, easy to clean up.
Smells horrible, instructions could be a little more clear.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Let's Start a Legal Grow Operation
The weed card game is a simple card game that is worth the laugh. It does require that you have somewhat of a childish mind set to be more fun, but it doesn't require skill or much thought to win the game. How many plants can you grow without having Potzilla, the police, a theft, or a hippie take them?
Good quality, hilarious, easy to play, and rules easily change.
Requires no skill or thought.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
ss143
useful
ss143
Simple Funny and Quick
Overall we get a kick out of it and for the price you really aren't losing much if anything if you want to give it a go. I would recommend it for some simple laughs or as an ice breaker.
Simple, rules clearly explained, and easily altered
Might be boring for some or content objectionable to others
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Novelty Of The Game Is Short-Lived, But Fun While It Lasts!
I really thought this game was going to be ridiculous and something I did not enjoy... It actually WAS ridiculous, but in a silly, fun way... and I DID enjoy it! You do not need to know anything about weed in order to play and enjoy this game. It's really easy to learn and will keep you entertained for a bit. The novelty does fade so it is not a game you'll play all the time, but when you do, you'll have a good time.
Price Entertaining Does not require knowledge about marijuana Humorous
Novelty of game fades quickly
Stephanie Marie
extremely useful
Stephanie Marie
Wanna play?
All in all this a cool game. It is fun, easy and addictive. I just wish it came with a few more cards. We still play this game quite often. Its a fun little game to play while drinking as well.
Easy, fun, sturdy cards
Needs more cards.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2011
 Daniel & Brittany
extremely useful
Daniel & Brittany
Great Ganja Game
An amazingly fun Ganja Game that will have you and your friends sitting around for hours determining who is the greatest pot grower of you all!
Great fun, High quality cards, Easy game play.
Playing with 4+ people you really do need a second deck.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2011
danellejohns
extremely useful
danellejohns
A Lesson in Gardening?
I enjoyed the simplicity and uniqueness of this card game. For the price of $5.99, I not only got a great deal but I got to have some fun doing what I love most; playing games. This game can be thrown in your purse and pulled out at a moment's notice for a quick game.
Easy to Play Unique Card Game Sturdy and Well-designed Cards
None
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2011
mrs.mckrakn
useful
mrs.mckrakn
Enjoyable and Easy
This game is quite easy to understand. There is not a whole lot of thinking involved. It's fun, and the few dollars spent are absolutely worth the laughs.
Easy to understand, fun to play.
If you don't have a good sense of humor, you'll probably not enjoy this game.
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2010
Blue Babe
useful
Blue Babe
Not as exciting as expected
Unless you are stoned and want a simple game that requires little thinking, look elsewhere. This game is not made to be enjoyed by most adults.
Well drawn and designed cards that fit the theme overall.
Unclear instructions and childish gameplay.
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2010
gone77
extremely useful
gone77
It's the Game of Weed, but It's Legal
This is a great, fun game if you have a sense of humor and love strategy games that aren't complex like Risk. You don't have to smoke pot to enjoy this game!
Easy to understand rules, High quality cards
None!
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2010
Heart's Desire romance dice reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Heart's Desire romance dice

cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
All Sugar, No Spice
The Heart's Desire Romance Dice set is designed to spice things up in the bedroom. It is simply a set of 3 dice with different actions/body parts/locations on them, and is quite bland. If you are just starting to explore yourself or your partner, these would be a decent choice, but those who are more advanced in their sexuality will find this set quite boring.
Cheap, good gift for bridal shower or honeymoon.
Bland, no instructions, kind of cliche.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
Loriandhubby
useful
Loriandhubby
Roll and Play
Looking for a way to spice up your playtime? Maybe you need something to train your lover with. Even fun as an ice breaker at Fetish Gatherings. The Sugar and Spice Romance Dice are a great addition to your toy box. With the roll of the dice, you are prompted to explore an erotic and sensual sexual fun. Take spin the bottle to a whole new level and have fun with this game.
Erotic game, can be used in may situations, fun and exciting to play.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
Lardnerthebest
extremely useful
Lardnerthebest
Sexy Couples Foreplay Dice
These are great to help with foreplay because the location, the action, and the part of the body to do the action are all chosen at random by the dice. These dice are also small enough to hide in your pocket, so you can bring them out at the right time. This product also has a location die of where the couple should do the sexual act, which many sets do not have. This location die can give couples new places to explore.
Adds excitement Easy to hide
Hollow plastic Very light, so they do not roll well Printed graphics
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
Sparksfly
useful
Sparksfly
Fun, inexpensive add-on for Couples' Parties go bag!
This inexpensive ice-breaker game can get couples feeling closer to each other, and help start parties off with a bang. They are cute, and can be given as a gift, held on to, or left behind as a sexounier.
Inexpensive, ice-breaker, great for parties, durable, travel-friendly
Packaging may not withstand the test of time.
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
Roll Your Way to a New Adventure
If you're looking for a flirty game that will really heat things up then Hearts Desire is what you have been looking for. Roll the three dice and decide your sexual fate. Will you make love in the car, on the bed, or how about on the kitchen table? How many rooms will you run to? How many actions will you do? It's all up to you and chance.
Easy to use, a lot of fun, travel friendly
None
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
DomonCoshu
extremely useful
DomonCoshu
Winner, Winner, Chicken Dinner
The romance dice game is very easy to play and has simple instructions. The box the dice come in is perfect for storage and there are many funny combinations like nibbling booty in the bathtub and kissing tootsies in the car. This game will give some laugh and some interesting foreplay, but can be difficult if you are always having to move from place to place. I recommend this game. It's very easy to play, has no difficult instructions, and many options for versatility.
Easy to Play, Easy to Store, Very Funny Combinations, Versatile Playing Rules
Can be difficult to play when having to move from place to place
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
Male playing cards reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Male playing cards

phunkyphreak
useful
phunkyphreak
Need More Penis
These added some spice to ladies poker night, but they weren't what I was really looking for. As far as cards go, they are good quality, so they should last you a while.
Nice looking men, fun to use, high quality cards
Lack of variety, hard to see numbers on some, pretty vanilla
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2013
GoddessAnya
useful
GoddessAnya
I ruined it for myself
If your preference is chiseled white men, this deck is definitely for you, otherwise you are in for a big disappointment.
high quality, sturdy stock, appealing men,
lack of racial diversity, unclear numbers, unclear suits,
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
Iamconfused1
useful
Iamconfused1
This Deck is On Fire!
This deck of cards, with its smoking hot guys, turned my last birthday into a day I will never forget! There are many great card games that can be played with these cards, and the price for the deck is extremely affordable. They will quickly become your favorite deck of cards to play with, and you will surely be sad to have to hide them away when you have mixed company over for a game of cards. These cards will always be my favorite deck to play with!
Fun! Great gag gift! Guys are HOT! Multiple Uses!
Not waterproof. Easily wear and tear. Not good for mixed company.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2013
xxxdiannaooo
useful
xxxdiannaooo
I bet you'll wanna play cards more...
It's just a great deck of cards to get the girls giggling & willing to play more card games! I guarantee it will be a hit!
fun, good looking men, sturdy, detailed.
None.
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Have Fun Solo or With Friends!
The "Male Playing Cards" are some good, high-quality cards that should last you a long time whether you want to play with yourself (no dirtyness intended!) or whether you want to play with your friends. All of the guys tend to be of the muscular-looking type, and there is very little nudity (a couple bare bottoms), but the cards themselves are good quality, and the design looks nice.
Good male poses, Good photography, Okay variety in men, Good card quality, Good card design
Guys are all very muscular, Very little nudity
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
jedent
useful
jedent
Where'd Your Man Card Go? I Got A Whoooooooole Stack!
You can't forget these Seven Card Studs for your next poker night! Men, men everywhere with lots of abs and bro haircuts. May be great for bachelor OR bachelorette parties!
high quality deck of dicks, glossy, hot hot men featured on every card except joker!
Joker card does not feature a man
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
52 Card Stud!
Finally, a modern, up to date, and well presented deck of cards for the ladies. This deck features 52 hot studs for your viewing pleasure. The cards are great quality too! A lot of the cards look a like, but none of the images are repeated. It might not cater to all preferences, but it pleased me just fine!
Good design, A good amount of attractive guys, Sturdy cards, Up to date
Not much diversity or variety, "PG-13"
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2012
ZT hardcore playing cards reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

ZT hardcore playing cards

Indigo Morada
useful
Indigo Morada
Boring and plain cards with vanilla imagery. It serves it's purpose as playing cards and not much else. There's much better things to get besides this.
Suitable for playing cards.
Boring and uninteresting vanilla imageru
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2013
meluaz69
useful
meluaz69
Get these cards and let the games begin. Alone with a game of solitaire you will always be pleased . Just remember to keep them up high you wouldn't want those kids to get them.
Nice to look at ,fun,
Everyone will want to borrow them.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
Black ice hardcore playing cards reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Black ice hardcore playing cards

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Okay, maybe you can play these with your Grandma is she has a cool sense of humor. These playing cards are not for the young, but are very much playable and offer a conversation piece for adults. They're bound to make a reaction, to say the least.
54 different pictures, Playable.
Not everyone can play with these, not discreet.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2013
Miss Lissy
useful
Miss Lissy
These cards are good quality for their price. They don't shuffle the best, but who cares when you have such pretty pictures to look at? I recommend these cards if you want to put a sexy twist on game night, whether it's with the guys/gals or with your honey at home.
Good quality pictures Made of sturdy material
Could be put in a less conspicuous box
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
Spin me reviews
Price: $35.00
 
 
 
 

Spin me

Adult games
indiechick
useful
indiechick
Decorative Accessory More than Party Time fun
This is a beautifully designed accessory that allows toy lovers to publicly display a piece of who they are without being vulgar however a far as using it as intended I do not believe many people will find it practical
Beautiful Design, Nice packaging, Fun Idea
Not enough slips to keep it interesting, should focus on either group or partner play not both
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
snowdazed69
useful
snowdazed69
Spin Me, Baby!
My overall impression is that the white ceramic bottle is worth the price alone. It can be used for many other purposes and not just the game itself. The commands are unique and vary, which make playing the game for the first time very unpredictable, exciting, and quite entertaining. However, the reason I gave it four out of five stars was due to its lack of variety. Meaning, once you read all twelve commands and play the game once or twice, you will slowly tend to lose interest in the game.
Ceramic bottle spins great on any flat surface Ceramic bottle is extremely durable
Lack of variety regarding commands Lost interest in the game after playing it twice
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Please Don't Spin Me
The Spin Me game has great presentation, and while it looks like an exciting gift, it doesn't have enough variety to make it a fun game to play more than once - or even through a full game just once.
Gorgeous bottle, great presentation
Only seven chits, chits are R in nature
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2010
Sleeping Dreamer
useful
Sleeping Dreamer
Spin the Bottle
Spin Me lacks variety and presents mild ideas. However, for the right host or hostess, they can create a party game that leaves everyone breathless!
Clean, high quality, ceramic bottle.
Not enough chits. Lacks variety. Some players may become bored.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2009
Intro to cunnilingus kit reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Intro to cunnilingus kit

Vibrator kits and sleeves
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Delve into the pleasures.
Ok ladies, let’s face it: there are times when our partner could really use some pointers when it comes to oral sex. Honestly, is there anyone who has not looked up at the ceiling wondering when it was going to end? Other times it is all good but you wonder is there more we could enjoy? With this kit you can have fun while you and your lover explore new ways of cunnilingus pleasure.
A complete kit, instructional DVD, 52 fun cards and toys.
Not a thing at all.
Pegaholics
extremely useful
Pegaholics
Something For Everyone!
This kits is perfect for the couple looking to work on the oral sex skills. With all the information, suggestions and toys included, you can't help but get better at cunnilingus. This kit will have you licking pussy like a pro. The best part is that this kit helps to open up communication between you and your partner. And that nearly assures that your sex life will get better.
Multiple fuctions, great suggestions and educational content on cards and video.
Tongue Ring's weak vibrations, functionality glitches, weak flavor to lube
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Tips, Tricks, and Toys
This kit is designed to not only teach you the how tos, but also to enhance. While much of the information in the DVD and card deck is geared for a cunnilingus beginner, there is always room for improvement. The toys that come in this kit are easy to use, and an easy introduction to exploring sex toys and oral sex. The kit even comes with Oral Sex Candy spray to make your lover's vagina taste like strawberries.
Simple toys, spray tastes like strawberries, 52 cards of tips for cunnilingus, Instructional DVD.
None.
purpletulip
useful
purpletulip
Intro to Cunnilingus Teaches Bad Habits
If you are trying to learn how to preform cunnilingus, you are better off reading about how to do it online. If you are trying to have a fun time with your woman and get a good laugh in while doing it, the deck of cards from this kit will do the trick.
Cards are fun.
Vibrators are weak and have dead batteries, DVD is not helpful, lube is nothing special.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
The sex game reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

The sex game

AliMc
useful
AliMc
The Sex Game or How Many Ways to Say 'Hug My...'
The Sex Game is mostly suited for beginners; however, it demands a fair amount of creativity in order to get the most out of it. There are no time limits in The Sex Game; it ends whenever you want it to end, so if something is particularly enjoyable you can continue for as long as you both please thus improving your foreplay and sexual happiness.
Compact size Cute design Easy to play
Vague prompt cards Repetition
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
A little bit of fun in a Box
The Sex Game is an interesting little game that nearly anyone could enjoy playing with their partner, or even multiple partners. It isn't meant to be a very very hot and heavy game, but can definitely lead to some very pleasurable floor play situations.
Easy to travel, kinky, cute
card construction
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
Colossus
useful
Colossus
A worthy game to shake things up
This product isn't for everyone. Not for those wanting a high-octane encounter. However, for those wanting to reconnect on an emotional level, and change up the normal routine, this is a pretty good option, especially at this fairly inexpensive price.
Lengthens foreplay, tailored to her desires, varies the normal sexual experience.
A little cheesy at times, lack of creativity, not enough options geared towards a man's taste.
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2009
Mamastoys
useful
Mamastoys
Read entire review
It's a fun game that has many options. It's not complicated and has no time limit so you can play as long or little as a couple likes.
It's fun and gives lots of options. It's simple to play and not complicated.
We didn't find any problems with the game.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2008
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
Read entire review
The Sex Game is, unfortunately, not terribly creative in its suggestions or innovative in its execution. It might not be a bad way to spend an evening, except for the surprisingly hefty price.
Super-cute packaging
Hefty price tag, uninspired suggestions and game play
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2008
Anica
useful
Anica
Read entire review
The Sex Game is a great way to learn more about your partner and have them learn more about you. I think this game would be great for couples who want to work on communication in their sex life, or for a new couple that is just learning about each other.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2008
Zero tolerance playing cards reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Zero tolerance playing cards

froggygal91
useful
froggygal91
Zero Tolerance Playing Cards
These cards are perfect for a small get-together with friends. You will never know what you will see on the next card you get.
Cheap Sexy Easy
None
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
Cookie Monster Mike
extremely useful
Cookie Monster Mike
52 Sexy Cards To Play With!
These cards overall make a fun gift for someone who might get a chuckle or some enjoyment out of these. To use these cards for professional, or extended and frequent use they are probably not ideal. But if you are looking for some beautiful girls in some sexy clothing on your playing cards, then I suggest you give them a try.
Variety of poses of sexy women, Overall design of card is appealing.
Felt the quality could be been better, No list of porn star names.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Sexy While Clothed
The Zero Tolerance Playing Cards are cute-looking playing cards that make the women look sexy and attractive. These are a great choice for anyone looking for adult-oriented playing cards done in a tasteful manner.
The women look very tasteful and sexy, women's outfits are sexy, high-quality cards
Maybe just the large amount of fake breasts.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2010
MuffysPinguLove
extremely useful
MuffysPinguLove
Pick a Card, Any Card...
This deck of cards is sure to spice things up whether you purchase them for yourself or give them as a gift. The pictures are tastefully done and even users who aren't attracted to the female form should be able to appreciate the beauty of photos.
Attractive Photographs. Durable.
The names of the actresses aren't listed.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2010
Colt hairy chested men cards reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Colt hairy chested men cards

Mystic
useful
Mystic
I was not that excited by these cards, they were cliche poses, featuring only a few pictures that I would say have the "Wow" factor.
Good Construction, well made
The back logo could be more attractive, as could the poses of the models.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2012
Amazing cunnilingus instructional deck reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Amazing cunnilingus instructional deck

souviet
useful
souviet
Looking for some awesome moves to try on your girl during oral? This isn't what you want. With weird language, obsessively-used similes, and some very unsanitary suggestions, this is probably the last thing you want!
A few good moves Nice packaging
Awkward language Suggestions to do unsanitary things
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
Femme Mystique
extremely useful
Femme Mystique
New to the world of cunnilingus? Looking to spice things up a little? This deck of 52 oral sex techniques touches on everything from different positions and temperature play to lesser-known erogenous zones. This deck is great for teaching beginners how to incorporate tongues, lips, fingers, toys, and more into your oral sex to take your cunnilingus skills to the next level, though the more experienced may find some new tricks in here as well!
Talks about U-spot and anterior fornix stimulation, sturdy, beginner-friendly.
Limited use for the more advanced, some unsafe techniques depicted.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
Cosmo's truth or dare reviews
Price: $9.95
 
 
 
 

Cosmo's truth or dare

Hubby80
useful
Hubby80
Truth or Dare Cosmo
This game is really worth it. Especially if you want to get to know your partner a little more and also if you want to know more about what they think about your sex life. The disappointing side of this game is that it could really use more questions.
Great colors. Great for beginners. Easy to store and travel with.
Has some weird questions. Could use more questions.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
Bill220
extremely useful
Bill220
If you like to laugh... I dare you to play!
For $9.95 you can't beat this game. Some of the questions are a little lame, but that can be fun, too and make for some great laughs. One of the things my wife likes about me is that I'm always trying to make her laugh. This game helped me to do just that. I was hoping for a little more kink, but found that it wasn't necessary for us to thoroughly enjoy this game.
Inexpensive, Simple, and fun.
Might get boring and repetitive after a few games.
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
candice8284
useful
candice8284
I double dog dare you
I really love this game! It was so fun to play. I learned a lot about myself and my partners. I highly recommend it. It definitely spiced things up. We will play again soon.
cute box for storage, cards are cute and easy to read
glue on packaging seems flimsy
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2012
LunaLuthor
useful
LunaLuthor
About as cheesy as the magazine
Overall, I would highly recommend this for a couple who hasn't yet explored each other sexually, and is looking for a good icebreaker. I really wish I had these sooner, because I am sure it would have created some good times.
Attractive design No use of outrageous language Great exploration game
Not for later stages in a sexual relationship Didn't learn anything new
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2012
submarinerswife81
useful
submarinerswife81
I love this!
I tell my friends about this game whenever I have the chance. If you have an open mind, go for it.
Fun things to ask and do.
Cards where a bit big for my hands, but perfect for my husbands hands.
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
d.wooldridge
extremely useful
d.wooldridge
Do you Dare?
I think this game would be much better if more cards were included (even though there are 120). After you get through all the cards, you can become bored with the game because there isn't anything new for you and your partner to try.
simple to understand, make your own rules, dares aren't too out there.
best played once, older couples might not enjoy, not enough cards.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2012
jmex83
extremely useful
jmex83
Fun For Newbies or Veterans
If you're looking for a sexy spin on the classic game of truth or dare, this would be it! Cosmo's Truth or Dare game gives new couples a chance to open up to one another, an ice breaker of sorts, and it gives experienced couples an excuse to re-live their "beginnings" and freshen up on their playfulness with each other! Spice it up and put your own twists on the game too!
Easy to play, can make own rules,sturdy box/holder,price
May not be suitable for "experienced relationships". More for beginners.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
MamaDivine
useful
MamaDivine
Lots of Fun-New Relationships or Experienced!
Cosmo brings an old classic back to life with their "Truth or Dare" card game! Be it a new relationship or an established one, this card game is great for anyone. Add your own rules, other props or play with just the cards. Either way, you're sure to have a spicy night enjoying each others company and having a few laughs and nibbles!
Easy to play, easy to store, comes in "box set" style box
None.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
Squidget
extremely useful
Squidget
A Sexy Twist on an Old Favorite
Fun, flirty, sexy, and enticing, Cosmo's Truth or Dare will provide several nights of exciting foreplay ideas and truths to get you in the mood. These cards will last through many adventures and will excite you before you even get to the cards. So, which will it be: Truth or Dare?
Original cards, well-made, attractive, fun, gets you in the mood
Box may wear with time
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
Illumin8
extremely useful
Illumin8
Truth: Every Couple Should Give This Game a Chance
Another simple yet fun game for couples, Cosmo's Truth or Dare is an inexpensive way to bring some new ideas into the bedroom. Think this game isn't naughty enough to add some flare between the sheets? I dare you to try it yourself...
Great design Simple Creative ideas
None
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
IslandGoddess
extremely useful
IslandGoddess
I DARE you to try Cosmos Truth or Dare!
Very amusing game, A lot of the dares can lead to foreplay and leave you tempted to continue and take it beyond foreplay into the next level.
Very cute and travel friendly box/case. Fun and sexy dares and intimate truths.
Some questions are very weird.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2011
sweetiebelle
extremely useful
sweetiebelle
Truth: Is this a good game? Yes!
This game is wonderful for couples who want to add some fun into their love life. It's a fun and sexy game with great suggestions and can even cause some laughs. However, if you aren't comfortable with your partner, it might not be a great game to try out right away.
Fun game, good dares, great for foreplay
single partner game, can be uncomfortable if you aren't ready
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2011
eveypants
useful
eveypants
Naughty Time with Truth or Dare
I love this game! It can be played quickly or drawn out for as long as you want. The Truths and Dares are fun and will not disappoint.
Sturdy, colorful, and exciting
Box breaks easily
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2011
Brandi Rouxxx
extremely useful
Brandi Rouxxx
Love this game!
This was a great investment to our sexual relationship. For under $10 we found a new game to entice our foreplay and also find out even more about each other and what turns each other on. There's no better way to get to know your partner than with this game.
120 Cards, Great Storage Box, Great for foreplay, Great Price!
A few cards were awkward, may not be hardcore enough for some
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2011
cobiffle
extremely useful
cobiffle
Naughty Dares meets Interesting truths
This is the perfect game for a couple that wants some fun foreplay before a night of fun. The dares are all great for learning how sexual your partner or friends are and how kinky they can be. If you want to test what kinky things your partner will enjoy then this game is good for you. Nothing about this games will disappoint and is one of the best games out there
Fun for a couple or very open group of friends, Dares will not dissapoint, great for fore-play
Truths are not that original or fun, could use a little more diversity of cards.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Truth, Dare, Laugh, or Feel a Tad Awkward
While this deck of cards does have some bad apples, the majority of them are fun for a long-term couple. I think this game is best for newer couples as a whole and can even be used in a larger group. My partner and I found ways to work around any awkward or unusable cards, and for the price, we feel this game is more than worth it.
120 cards, good for most couples (better for new ones though), can be used with groups, packaging, $
Some cards are lame or awkward, For some: not hardcore or very invasive
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2011
SexyStuff
useful
SexyStuff
Truth or Dare with a Sexy Twist
I really loved this game. It doesn't have all the little pieces and take up the room of a full-fledged board game, but still introduces all the fun elements into our playtime. My favorite part is truth- some of the questions are things I've never though of asking my significant other, and it is great to get to know him better in this intimate way.
No set up, lots of variation, cute display box, ready to go out of the box, can use anywhere
Some additional game play suggestions would be fun
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2011
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Um is NOT an Answer
Cosmo's Truth or Dare game is pretty fun, though it would be best for a new or shy couple. The truths seem to be things that open or long-term couples would have already discussed, while the dares are pretty fun, regardless of the length of the relationship. If a couple gets bored with these cards after a few games, they can also use them to create their own truths or dares.
cheap, cute box, fun dares
truths aren't that exciting
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2010
sbon
extremely useful
sbon
Get to Know Your Partner
Overall, I would suggest this game to anyone who is looking to increase their intimacy with their partner. I'm not a huge Cosmo fan (actually, I don't read any ladymag regularly), but their Truth or Dare was a lot of fun!
Great for newer couples, interesting truths, exciting dares
Some dares not applicable
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2010
drifter10
extremely useful
drifter10
I dare you to try this!
These specific cards keep the game classy without going overboard or overly cheesy. My fiance loved the cards because she sometimes has trouble thinking up new things for me to admit or perform. (we play a lot) We both found some pretty awesome cards and got to try some kinky new things. I totally recommend these cards to keep a few tips on hand. These cards are for anyone, but seem to aimed towards the female consumers.
Provides plenty of hot truths and dares
Deck should have included an extra rubber band or clasp to hold cards together.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2010
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
New? This is for You
The Cosmo's Truth or Dare game is a fun game that puts a spin on Truth or Dare. Since the options are provided for you, there's no pausing in the game while someone attemps to come up with a good one. If you both are a relatively new couple, I think there's a lot of fun to be had here. If you both are long-term lovers, you might want to consider what you want out of the game.
Great for swingers/sexually-open friends, pretty unique Dare ideas, more modern than most games
Bad truth questions, made for couples in their 20s, made for newer couples - not long-term ones
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2010
Atargatis
extremely useful
Atargatis
For Lovers of Truth or Dare!
I find this toy to be super exciting. If you like the game Truth or Dare, it's really worth it. It is so much fun, and it eliminates the problem of struggling to come up with a dare for your partner because you are so turned on that you can't focus. Instead, you just pick up a card and there are great questions there for the asking. I think you could have more fun with this deck of cards than with most intricate, more expensive, board-style sex games.
Great ideas, cute design, very fun.
Very pink, a couple of the ideas seem lame.
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2010
GN Playful Party Balloons reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

GN Playful Party Balloons

arewehavingfun?
extremely useful
arewehavingfun?
These are cute and pretty balloons with a happy penis staring back at you!!!! It is a fun conversation starter but quickly loses its appeal. It is up to you to decide how much you want these.
sturdy pretty
no size or color choices small package cost not yet available
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012