Adult games reviews

Sort by
Total products: 106
EdenFantasys t-shirt reviews
Price: $15.00

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

EdenFantasys t-shirt

Party costumes
meluaz69
extremely useful
meluaz69
Show off your love of vroom with this tee
This shirt is a good way to show your love of the Vroom you desire, as well as your support of edenfantsys.com. Make sure to tell everyone where they can get their own fun Vroom toys.
Soft, adorable, versatile, good way to promote EF.
None really
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
RomanticGoth
useful
RomanticGoth
Fabulously Free
If you want to show your love or addiction for EdenFantasys, get a T-shirt! Warning! May make people jealous. It runs two or more sizes too small and is really short.
Cute! Doesn't need batteries!
Runs small and short.
Maxx
extremely useful
Maxx
Free?
Overall I loved the shirt. I could wear it every day if I bought enough of them, of course in a different size. It's off by two so if you wear a medium, I suggest ordering an XL, and for Large, 2XL. And you get the rest.
Soft Not too tight around collar and sleeves
Size is off
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2011
WetJenn
useful
WetJenn
Great Freebie
Want to have a shirt that catches people attention? This is it. The logo is bright and fun. It has a funny saying without being obvious or annoying. The material is super soft and it's great to wear. I only gave it 4 stars, because it ran super small.
The material, the logo, it was free
Runs super small even in bigger sizes
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2011
Library Girl
somewhat useful
Library Girl
Good for dust rags and not much else!
This is a poorly made shirt that was advertised as a giveaway item on the site. I definitely would not want to spend money on it! You may find it comfy for sleeping in, but the ink is so poorly applied that it won't hold up to much washing. I cut mine up for dusting.
-Soft material -Can cut up for dusting
-Thin fabric -Runs small -Colors are poorly applied
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2011
BigDaddy10
useful
BigDaddy10
Will you wear this out?
This shirt is for people who take one look at it and go oh my I need it let alone want it. This shirt will draw lots of attention and is super comfortable to wear.
Comes in different sizes
Runs small no tag inside shirt to explain washing instructions
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2011
Hot horny and wild dice reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Hot horny and wild dice

Stephanie Marie
extremely useful
Stephanie Marie
All in all I like this game. Tame, but nice. It is a great ass to foreplay. A good purchase that is for sure. If you are looking to add a little fun I would recommend these dice.
Simple, Easy to understand
None.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
Sinners wheel reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Sinners wheel

Jenny Swallows
useful
Jenny Swallows
Okay, this is NAUGHTY!
A game ripe with possibilities, whether real or fantasy. Recommended for those party nights when you just want to let rip and worry about the clean-up in the morning.
It's silly, it's sexy and it's fun
As with most adult board games - it's too easy (and more fun) to get distracted.
Hallmar82
useful
Hallmar82
Despite flaws, full of potential
Many of the action wheels are interesting and sexy (To 3rd Base And Beyond) but some actions repeat or may not work for you (most actions assume a male and female). The rewriteable wheel may be just as useful as any other if you have a real party. There's really no need for the toy to be battery powered since a spinning needle would do just as well. If it breaks or you don't have batteries, you can spin it by hand.
Several action wheels for different preferences
Battery powered, sex act definitions not included
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Yoda
extremely useful
Yoda
Wheel of Shame
Play this game if you like bringing hardcore sex acts home. Also, play it if you have no reservations, boundaries, or sense of shame. Here, there is the potential to be truly depraved. For some, this might be exactly what they want. After all, so many games attempt to be naughty, but fail. But for what I suspect are a great many others, this game will likely cross a few too many lines. Play if you dare.
Lots of Variety Customizable Rules Great for Foreplay
A Bit Cheap Looking Too Hardcore for Some Not Everyone Loves Sex Parties
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Hardcore Play
The Sinner's Wheel is a sex game that borders more on the extreme end of what most board games usually do. With games like "Take it Off Bitch..." and "Do Not Try This at Home", you do get a more extreme gaming experience than with similar sex games.
Easy to use, Includes group games, Spinner wheel itself is discreet, Blank game
Some of the games seem really crass, Wheels need special storage, Some suggestions not creative
Lucky roll dice game reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Lucky roll dice game

tattedsexy71
useful
tattedsexy71
Me and my man had loads of fun with this dice game!
I will play this game with my guy many times in the future. We had a fun night of dice and wine, and the bullet came in handy when the game was over!
Strong vibrations from tiny bullet, attractive design, well made dice.
The word toes should not be on these dice! The lube was greasy.
Synplicity
useful
Synplicity
A game where you're always a winner!
Overall I feel that this is worth getting for yourself or as a gift for a friend. It can be very exciting and is only really limited by your imagination. The dice, which are the main component of the game, are very well made and I feel like they are a great value.
Travel friendly - Inexpensive - Versatile
Could get boring - Poor quality vibe - Small pieces could get lost
Ms. Summer
extremely useful
Ms. Summer
Let The Game's Begin.
This game is great for anyone who is scared to explore with their partner or just want to spice up foreplay. It will add spice to your sex life.
-The best little cheap vibe I have -A fun way to add spice -It's cheap
-The dice are a little big -The sample of lube doesn't smell to good
Naked muscles reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Naked muscles

So Long Ya Doofuses!
extremely useful
So Long Ya Doofuses!
In the absolute simplest terms, this deck of playing cards is a portable porn collection. With 54 different pictures of naked men, most lovers of muscular men are sure to find at least one card that stands out for them. However, it is truly a shame that such enticing male nudes has been printed on such a low-quality medium.
Good photo quality, diverse body types
Flimsy design, no protective coating on the cards
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2012
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
If you are into the ripped bodybuilder-type men, you'll love these cards. But if you like men with a healthy muscular build and a thick willy, you won't find much to get your motor running in this deck.
Good clear photography.
Card suits are hard to see on some. They don't seem very durable.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2011
Sex positions flash cards reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Sex positions flash cards

Bex1331
extremely useful
Bex1331
A Unique Spin on a Classic
We're all familiar with the common books full of positions for couples to try, but Lover's Choice took this all too common theme and created these flash cards. Containing 52 different cards, each with a different position, you have a year's worth of new ideas (one a week) for you and your partner. The positions themselves aren't all that different from what you would find in any sex guide but the format is what makes it unique.
+ Unique format + Easy to replicate the positions
- Paper cards are not very durable - Some positions seem impractical
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012
faust
useful
faust
Let's play sex
You're probably even having good sex but are looking to have more great, well look no further! This is a great deck of cards, including something for everybody. Combine them with other bedroom games to increase the fun or difficulty of your play. Make your various and unforgettable moments!
slide out nice box his/her benefits to each position plus "How to" good gift
none
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
CollegeFun2014
extremely useful
CollegeFun2014
A year of exploration
If you are looking for 52 new ideas for sex you are going to be let down. A few of these cards are every day positions that most users would already know. However, even with these standard positions in there, there is surely something new for everyone. The pictures and directions on each card make learning the positions a breeze.
Durable cards, slide out box, directions on each position
Some cards are "standard" positions
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2012
mama2007
useful
mama2007
Fun Ideas For Spontaneous Nights.
Have fun with these 52 Sex Positions cards with your S/O and make it a night to remember and also full of fun.
Cute cards with different positions on each one Fun to suprise each other with
Not new positions
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2011
Little Miss
useful
Little Miss
Very cute, but didn't learn too much
At the end of the day, you will not learn much from a variation of a doggystyle position where only one leg is up. I suggest to get this if you're into having a few good laughs, a few drinks, and a lot of foreplay. Will it turn you into a sex god? Probably not.
Works great as a gift or game
You don't learn much but different position names.
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
I've never game reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

I've never game

Kat Vanir
useful
Kat Vanir
Good Ice Breaker
Great party opener for a group of adults with a couple bottles of wine. Hand over your keys, set up the box, grab a drink, and get to know your guests a little better!
Easy to play You can make up your own questions Great ice breaker
Some questions are juvenile
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Do I Look Like the Kind of Person Who Would Do That?
I absolutely love this game. I was kind of expecting the questions to be a bit more dirty, but they can actually be pretty tame. Some questions are a bit personal, however none of them are outright filthy or ask about specific sexual actions. This game is best played with alcoholic drinks, however it can also be played without them if you desire. This game is reasonably priced and is not cheaply made. I have absolutely nothing negative to say about it!
Fun, price, easy to play, good quality
Might be too embarrassing for some players, requires drinking
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Never Have I Ever: The Board Game!
The I've Never game is a lot of fun with the right crowd. While it is a drinking game, you don't necessarily have to be drinking alcohol. Playing with the board can get boring after a short while, and while the cards all have pretty good statements on them, they're more of a general adult nature rather than of a sexual nature.
Fun way to break the ice with friends, Adult but not overly sexual
Cards are rather tame, Can be confusing at first
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Actually, I Really Haven't
The "I've Never" game ends up being a great game - especially when you have a lot of players or need to make everyone comfortably quickly. I feel like it wasn't set up in the best fashion, but it still ends up being an enjoyable game to play.
Get to know others, Variety of questions, Fun game, Adult but not sexual
Drinking game, Get to know one instead of many, Not too many cards
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2010
jdloelo
useful
jdloelo
No more secrets
This was a fun and interesting game, your friends will enjoy it, and I promise its better then monopoly. LOL.
Fun game for adult, and group entertainment.
If you play in honestly you have very few secerts, and might end up a bit tipsy.
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2010
Smoke0074
useful
Smoke0074
The I've Never game
This game has a whole lot of drinking to it. It could have more card spots, but it is still worth playing. I enjoyed it a lot and am happy with the price of the product. It has 10 make your own cards so the game varies with the different people who play.
The game is a great new way of drinking with your friends and learning more about them.
the game should have more card places and not so many drinking spots.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2010
xfairyxtalex
useful
xfairyxtalex
The I've Never Game.
I believe this game is worth it. You can have fun with your friends, drink, and still be safe in the comfort of your home. I would have liked to try the different versions of the way this game could be played. Other than that, I really enjoyed this game. I wouldn't suggest to those who do not like to tell their secrets.
A lot of fun. You get to learn a lot about other people.
You have to drink a lot.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2010
bridget3420
not useful at all
bridget3420
I've Never Game
We learned so much about each other in a short amount of time. It was so much fun and I can't wait to play again.
Fun, exciting, entertaining.
Needs an add-on deck.
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
No, I've never screwed a monkey while reciting the pledge of allegiance...
This is a great group or couple game with or without booze. It will produce lots of laughs! I highly recommend getting it for any group occasion.
Drinking game, long lasting, good quality, lots of fun.
Can be confusing.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2010
LongLeggz
useful
LongLeggz
Great addition to a party!
Overall, a great game for a night in with new or old friends. What you find out about others will definitely be a conversation piece that will last all night.
Very entertaining, with easy to follow directions.
No complainants on my end.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2009
Beautiful Dreamer
extremely useful
Beautiful Dreamer
I've Never laughed harder while getting drunk.
I've never is an easy to play drinking/stripping game that can easily be adapted to any group. It's sturdy construction assures for a long life. You'll learn more than you ever needed to know about your friends & have a good laugh in the process!
Easy to play, can change rules endlessly so it's always exciting.
Some of the cards are relatively mild, cards do not have the plastic coating.
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2008
Pria Synthes
useful
Pria Synthes
Read entire review
A fun party game with simple rules, I've never... can be endlessly customized and is sure to get players laughing as they learn all about one another.
immediate out-of-the-box play
a bit less "sexy" than I'd hoped, required drinking a bit excessive to stay fun.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2008
Daydreamineyez
useful
Daydreamineyez
Read entire review
It seemed like the game would be more interesting with the more players you have, so I grabbed some liquor, invited some friends over, and broke out the game. Let's just say that it lead to a very interesting night.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2008
Love dice reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Love dice

Bam
useful
Bam
Chances are you'll get lucky
Overall a discreet little game with a nice feel and design. Great for couples or anyone just trying to have a little more foreplay exploration.
Nice and compact, girl friendly look, loved the pink clear look.
Like any die games sometimes you get a really funny selections.
mrsduncan
useful
mrsduncan
Awkward Dice
For $5.99, you're not going to get something that is going to rock your world, but you will definitely get something that will mix things up and add a little twist to your life behind closed doors.
Laughable, fun, interesting
Sometimes awkward combinations
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2012
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Do you feel lucky?
Love Dice can create a fun atmosphere for sexual exploring. With a little imagination and tweaking just a bit, this game becomes a fun way to start off an evening. It's easy to play and every roll of the dice invites a sexy action. It's usually erotic but may also be silly. Either way, it's a lot of fun.
Inexpensive Pretty Fun lead-in to sex Adaptable
Will scratch eventually Limited options
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Making love more fun
These dice are worth adding to your collection because you never know when you feel like mixing things up a bit, and these are the perfect toy to spice it up. They would make a great gift for any couple, or for you and your lover.
Size, durability
Could use a little more variety
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2011
Lovingcouple2
useful
Lovingcouple2
Love Dice Will Add Some Spice
If you are looking for a cheap and fun way to spice up things with your partner then I would suggest the Love Dice. They are cute and fun to play with as long as you don't mind the crazy combinations it sometimes throws at you.
Pretty, Sturdy, Creative
Crazy Combinations
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
kkross65
useful
kkross65
Let The Good Times Roll
Overall, this is game is as fun as you make it. It is easily adaptable to different settings - couples, groups, drinking games - so be creative. It's a great buy for the price, and would make a nice stocking stuffer for that someone special in your life.
Easy to use. Can be adapted to many situations.
Fairly tame.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2011
kisme7684
useful
kisme7684
Foreplay Dice
These are great for beginners who are looking for a place to start in the toy world. They are very easy to use and have the option of making your own rules for what is most fun for the couple using them.
Easy to use Travel well Great for foreplay
Not a lot of variety Not very kinky
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2011
mandiegk
extremely useful
mandiegk
Love Dice - I'm Always A Lucky Lady When I Throw Love Dice
The Love Dice are an adorable pair of dice that are perfect for livening up a foreplay session or an adult party. The dice are very tame, so look somewhere else if you want something a little more racy. However, if you just want an icebreaker or a little change, these cute little things will get the job done. Just be sure to ignore the awkward combinations.
Good for Foreplay, Inexpensive, Cute, Sturdy, Easy to Play
Odd Combinations, Very Tame
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Awkward dice.
If you're into having vibrators rubbed on your lips, and your ears oiled up, grab these dice! They're awesome for that! If that's not your thing, keep looking. I spent more time laughing at what I was supposed to do or have done to me than actually doing it.
Cute design, well made, great for foreplay.
Odd combinations when rolling.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2011
LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
Roll the Dice of Love!!
These 'love dice' are really cute for a couple looking to spice things up a little, or those looking for an excuse to lick body parts. They are probably a little tame for 'more advanced users' but are a sexy icebreaker in any case.
Cute, pink, easy-to-use, inexpensive
A little tame
Pablo F Lleras
extremely useful
Pablo F Lleras
Pink, small, and cute
This is a perfect item for any time, whether your intentions are to lead up to sex, or just to have fun.
Small, easy, you can carry them around anywhere, fun combinations.
Some combinations require other items that one might not own.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2011
Adam02viper
extremely useful
Adam02viper
Lucky love dice
They are a fun and affordable thing to have whether you use them for foreplay or if you are just bored, and any couple of any age could use these dice and work their imagination.
Low priced, fun to use, well built, simple
No cons
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2011
kitsuneyouko5
useful
kitsuneyouko5
Lady Lucks Toy
This is a simple game that lovers can play to mix up their alone time. Let Lady Luck decide what you do and where! How you play is totally up to you. So, let these sturdy dice lead you on the path to excitement!
Simple, easy to use, sturdy
No cons really, though I wish they came with a case---even a drawstring bag would be nice.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2011
Stephanie Marie
extremely useful
Stephanie Marie
Dicey Fun
All in all, this is a cheap, inexpensive game. You can have creative fun with a partner using these. If there were different sayings, it might have been a bit better.
Pink, cute, cheap.
Nothing really, except I wish there were different sayings.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2011
PinkPearl
useful
PinkPearl
Throw of Luck
To wrap it up, as long as you are creative, imaginative, and like to have fun, these dice are worth the purchase and the price can't be beat. They are easy to handle, fun to throw, and come in a great color. I would definitely purchase these again.
Color, Durability, Imagination, Size
There aren't any real downsides to these dice. I like everything about them
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2011
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
Roll Your Way to Love
Love Dice is a fun, inexpensive game that will take you and your lover to new places of exploration. Feeling bored, no problem. Simply give these dice a roll and do something a little new. Some of the things that you roll out might make you laugh but you're sure to have a good time when these little pink dice come out to play.
Well made, very pretty, either mild or X rated
Some combinations don't go together
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2011
pookalicious
useful
pookalicious
Rolling the dice for fun time...
An easy to play, easy to sex up game for partners or sexy singles. The dice allow you to create your own rules and make this game as raunchy or as tame as you are hoping. Perfect way to get in the mood, have some fun, and explore each other in a more PG way.
Easy to use, small, sexy
Storage
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2011
kittykat6969
useful
kittykat6969
Not So Love Dice
Like I said, we don't really care for this item in itself, but there are different ways you can use it to make it fun to you and your partner! Enjoy!
Low price, Can be fun for all couples - young or old.
Could be better ways to make you stimulate you or your partner, A different color would be nice.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2011
Position sex card deck reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Position sex card deck

IsabellaSmith
useful
IsabellaSmith
Sexy Positions In A Box
These cards are great for couples trying to discover new positions, or for the couple trying to spice up an adult game that has gotten boring. They are large, descriptive, & have helpful pictures to guide you into the right position. The card also gives you an idea of what you can expect to experience while in this position for both the male & female. These would be a great bachelorette gift if you are close enough to the bride that it wouldn't be awkward for either of you.
Large, Pictures, Descriptive
NONE
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
Hallmar82
extremely useful
Hallmar82
Add a Visual Aid to Your Sexy Games
A great deck of sex position cards to add as a part of your bedroom games. Combine them with other bedroom games to increase the fun or difficulty of your play. Recycle many of the positions for anal sex instead of just vaginal sex to keep the excitement going.
High quality cards and box, excellent supplement to another sex game
Only 50 positions, many too hard to maintain
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
IslandGoddess
useful
IslandGoddess
Lets talk Sex Positions !
Great deck of cards well worth the money, It has something for everybody. The position cards are even perfect for those of us who are exceptionally flexible, and those of us not so flexible, and require less strenuous positions.
Keeps sex life interesting. Cards and box are well made, good quality, long lasting.
Some positions may be too much for certain people.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
kisme7684
useful
kisme7684
Tired of missionary?
These cards are great for spicing things up in the bedroom. They add excitement and variety to our sex life! They are fabulous!
Great ideas and tips for positions, very visual, and easy to take with you
There should be more position cards that you can order so when you run out of these there are more.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2011
poetprincess
useful
poetprincess
Fun and games in many ways!
Great as a gift, or to keep. Makes sex fun! I have enjoyed it and would recommend it to many of my friends. There were quite a few positions I have not tried yet; my only problem is trying to figure out which one I want to try next.
Easy and fun to use Allows the couple to be creative
No cons that I could discover
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2011
frisky069
useful
frisky069
What will your position be?
I really liked this deck of cards. It's just a neat way to spice some things up and add some new fun into the bedroom, especially if your wanting to try some new positions. It's much easier than flipping through a book, as it gives it a little fun, going through the cards.
Good with pictures and fun card game.
Some of the positions may be hard to do.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2009
Dame Demi
extremely useful
Dame Demi
Read entire review
The Position Sex Card Deck is a lavishly photographed aid for any couple looking to spice up their sex life. It is sturdy and well put together, and contains many interesting and erotic suggestions.
Quality photographs and descriptions; his/her benefits to each position; nice packaging
A few of the positions are probably beyond the abilities of the average couple
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2008
Diabolic playing cards reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Diabolic playing cards

mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
New Meaning to "Strip Poker"
These cards are a great way to liven up a party, and they would make a fun gag gift. They don't show any hardcore pornography, so they are great for people like myself who aren't into porn. However, they do show topless ladies, so you might want be mindful of where you store them or play with them. All in all, these are a fun item to have on hand.
Novelty, great for parties, icebreaker, variety of games...
Not discreet, could be unappealing if they get worn out, expensive
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Diabolical
Out of the three Evolved Novelties decks (Zero Tolerance and Third Degree playing cards), this deck is probably my least favorite. The girls are dressed nearly as nicely, and it just doesn't have the same attractiveness as the other decks did.
Attractive girls, Pretty good quality cards, Back of cards is pretty
"Fish mouth", Obviously sexual poses, Unoriginal clothing
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2011
TacoODoom
useful
TacoODoom
Play with yourself, or others.
This deck of playing cards offers you the chance to play with your favorite porn star… sort of. The smooth, glossy cards feature unique images of scantily clad ladies in provocative poses, sure to spice up poker night!
Sturdy cardstock, crisp images, glossy finish.
It's a deck of cards, I couldn't find any cons.
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2010
Happy ending fortune cookies valentines edition reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Happy ending fortune cookies valentines edition

unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
These are a cute game that you and a partner can share to spice up an evening or a few evenings to your normal sex routine. Don't expect anything outrageous, but if you're one that likes massages and the ability to allow the partner to have control one night then this could be an interesting way to change the way things are done in your bedroom.
Individual packagage
Tasted horrible Only has 7 fortunes
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2012
California kings drinking game cards reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

California kings drinking game cards

LanaBean
useful
LanaBean
A card game for groups that want to drink!
Overall, I do like the game, I just don't think that it is something that can be used to set the mood at a gathering. You have to set the mood for the game, which isn't worth it sometimes. The cards ranged from simple to funny to silly, and sometimes over the top (ie- going in circles until somebody messes up) and they always ended in a drink. If you want to kick back with friends, break out the drinks and the cards, and just have some laughs, check it out.
Deck of cards, affordable game, good for parties
Can be boring, primarily a drinking game, nothing sexy about it
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2012
MissAdara
useful
MissAdara
Pull Up A Chair!
I was slightly disappointed that there wasn't more of a challenge, for that price I would have liked more pizzazz. More tricks.. I am glad to have purchased them though, because when alcohol is involved, it doesn't take much to make it more fun! A little campy, but on the whole I am pleased.
Fun design, Easy, Great for parties
Not challenging enough, Needs variety, Could get old soon
Michele
extremely useful
Michele
Be the life of the party!
While this can be a fun utilization into a drinking game, it lacks options and some of the cards are a bit boring. This is the reasoning for my 4 star rating. It's still a great deck of cards that can be used in anything that requires playing cards.
Bold words, Unique decorative design, Can be used as basic playing cards and full deck; all suits.
Lacks game options
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
I Am The Thumb Mastah!!!!!!!
Talk about the ultimate multi-tasking card game. With a group, you can use these to play a fun drinking game that will be a blast for everybody, even those that aren't drinking alcohol. On your own, you can use the cards to play a nice game of solitaire. A great game all around for parties, or small groups.
Don't have to drink alcohol to play, Can play solitaire if you don't have a group
You might have to replace the cards eventually
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2011
Eyesonfire
useful
Eyesonfire
Also known as Ring of Fire
This is a very good game to play with ideally 3 or more people. It gets people drinking and loosening up. It's easy to take with you and doesn't involve a whole lot of set up. Great game!
easy to use, simple directions, can play with many people
none, we all enjoyed it to loosen up the party
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
AKA Circle of Death
The California King card game is a drinking game that is great for breaking the ice and loosening up party goers. It can be played over and over again and never really gets boring...as long as you like drinking and are not a floozy!
Functional with or without game rules, fun as hell, drinking game, high quality, ice breaker
requires drinking for everyone playing,
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2010
Shanna Germain
useful
Shanna Germain
Making A Play
I find the majority of novelty, gift-type items boring as hell. Most of them are one-off things that make someone laugh or wince when they open the package, but then they get stuck in a drawer for the next ten years. This deck of cards -- while not inherently sexual -- is at least useful as a real deck of (pretty) cards, even if you're not interested in drinking your way to oblivion.
Pretty. Can play actual games with them. You'll get trashed.
Not really sexual. You'll get trashed.
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2010
First aid pouch with vibe reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

First aid pouch with vibe

mjtheprincess
extremely useful
mjtheprincess
Sweetie...you're getting married, there will be days where you need this!
For just seven dollars you get a few laughs, a cute carrying pouch, and a pretty decent little vibe! Perfect for a gift, for yourself, or just for because. Everyone needs to be prepared for an emergency, and this little first aid kit will do just that!
-excellent novelty item -great price -perfect gift
-a bit short (also a pro, small and discrete) -not whisper quiet
BabyCheeks
useful
BabyCheeks
Emergency in My Pants...
I love this for the novelty. It's hilarious. I wouldn't get it for the vibrator itself though. The vibes are weak but it's great for teasing and foreplay.
Great concept. Funny and perfect for the purse. Great price.
Not that strong.
acessorie
useful
acessorie
First Aid vibe to the rescue!
Everybody who loves a good vibrator needs one of these in their stash. Well worth the price and brings satisfaction time and time again!
Strong vibrations Fun design Great price Perfect for beginners
A little loud
Purple Feathers
extremely useful
Purple Feathers
Emergency Averted!
The vibrator isn't a bad purchase at all. It's easy to use and the vibrations really pack a healthy punch, without being too loud. If you don't have much money or you've never tried a vibrator and don't want to take a huge economical risk, it's definitely a good place to start. You could give it as a gag gift or store it in your purse and keep it with you at all times in case of an emergency. After all, it IS a first aid emergency kit!
Easy to use and clean.
It needs better packaging, and a better battery life.
 Vegan Silk
useful
Vegan Silk
Emergency! I need some First Aid
If this toy were quieter it would be a perfect travel vibe, however, the noise means you want to be careful where you play. The vibrations are strong, and the case is adorable. If you don't need the quiet, it is a great deal for the price.
Adorable, Strong Vibrations, Cheap
Case has a plastic like smell, loud, not water proof.
D&&JForever
extremely useful
D&&JForever
This First Aid Kit Always Makes Me Feel Better.
This is a wonderful little toy. Very powerful and fun. The amazing vibrations are sure to make you smile and moan. Great as a gift or just a travel companion.
Powerful vibrations, small, discreet, quiet.
Hard to turn on.
Danzig ate your mother
useful
Danzig ate your mother
For emergency use only?
This product is worth the price for the novelty of the concept alone. The fact that it actually works is just an added bonus.
Hilarious design, variable speed, affordable, little maintenance.
Not waterproof, not multi-functional.
Third degree hardcore playing cards reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Third degree hardcore playing cards

Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Like playing cards? Like porn? Why not combine them with this fun deck of cards! Each of the 53 cards has a different pornographic image ranging from blowjobs to anal sex. Just be warned, nothing about this is discreet!
Different picture on every card, Sexy, Fun
No men giving women oral on the cards, non-discreet box
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2012
 LunaLuthor
useful
LunaLuthor
If you want to give your deck of cards more excitement, then this is for you. These cards are bold and will be the talk of the party. The girls do not fail to entertain and will inspire dirty thoughts.
soft feeling cards, easy to handle, sturdy
pictures are a little exaggerated and staged, only white girls and Asians
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
Happy ending fortune cookies the pride edition reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Happy ending fortune cookies the pride edition

Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
This product might be an amusing diversion for one evening, but hardly measures up to provide seven steamy nights of fantasy and pleasure. The fortunes on the ones I read were all rather cheesy and either too commonly referenced, or just simply boring. One fortune was as simple as "Would your lips like to meet mine?", which I'm sure would have most couples going "A kiss? Is that it?", while others would probably grumble and reach for another fortune.
*They offer random acts for the evening.
*Terrible taste *Poor quality fortunes
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
Peni-toss reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Peni-toss

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Just Tossing The Penis...
Peni-Toss by Cal Exotics is an easy to play and understand game. With a bit of creativity, you can make the game more interesting. The quality isn't really that good but I didn't expect a whole lot for 5 dollars. It'd be a great gag item to have at a party. I really like the game and I'm glad that I purchased it before it became unavailable. I hope they bring it back because everyone needs a smiling plush penis.
Fun, cute, easy to use, adjustable straps, plush penis sticks well to velcro, inexpensive.
quality, no longer available for purchase (I'm not sure if it's been discontinued).
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
cbmb716
extremely useful
cbmb716
Peni-tosstastic!
Add lots of fun and laughs your your next adult party or bachelorette party with this fun peni toss game that takes you back to your childhood!
provides great laughs machine washable hide the penis you can let your kids play with this
none
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2012
AmberM
extremely useful
AmberM
Peni-Toss!
This is a very fun game, I recommend it to anyone looking for a fun game to play, especially if you like to play toss. Fun and playable, but not meant to last.
Fun, Peni-Bob is made well.
Paddles could be a bit sturdier.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2011
Diabolic hardcore playing cards reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Diabolic hardcore playing cards

Starkiller87
extremely useful
Starkiller87
This Diabolic set of cards by Evolved Novelties is a card set any collector would be proud to play a rousing game of strip poker with. With multiple scenarios and pretty girls to boot, you are sure to find enjoyment out of using this set.
Variety, hardcore sex acts, attractive girls.
No names of porn stars.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
Amazing Fellatio instructional deck reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Amazing Fellatio instructional deck

 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Amazing Fellatio For Beginners
The Amazing Fellatio Instructional Deck is a deck of 52 cards, each having a different tip for performing fellatio. The deck does not come with rules, as it's not a game. The cards are not suited either so you cannot play your favourite card game with these. You'll have to get creative if you want to use the cards as a game, or you can read the suggestions I've given in my review. Most of the cards have tips that are not new to me, but there were a few hidden gems in the deck.
a variety of tips, large print, easy to read and understand, inexpensive, great for beginners.
not a game, tips may not be as useful to you if you are not a beginner.
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2012
Lickable Lollie
useful
Lickable Lollie
More Like Anal Play...
Depending on your experience, this could be a great buy, or possibly a terrible one. If you know what you're doing, don't bother spending the money.
-They are good for beginners.
-Not that great for someone more experienced.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2012
Jenny Swallows
useful
Jenny Swallows
For Suckers Only
If you've never seen a penis, much less imagined putting your mouth any place near it... this "instructional deck" probably still won't help you.
52 cards did leave me hoping it might double as a regular card deck...
but it doesn't.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
BeautifulRose
useful
BeautifulRose
Simply Amazing
These cards are great, even though they include suggestions for anal play. For anyone contemplating getting this, I totally would. There are probably some things you haven't thought of doing. Even with the cons for the anal suggestions, and the not-so-subtle box, I still give the cards a full 5 stars because the other cards make up for it.
New things that I never would have thought of doing. Cards are easy to read.
Some cards include anal suggestions. Very obvious box.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2012
Sex card game reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Sex card game

Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
A game of sex
Sex! is an adult card game that comes with 3 different game suggestions. The cards depict sexual positions and acts to engage in with your partner and lead up to your ultimate fantasy. It can shed light on to new positions and acts for new couples and vanilla couples alike. Some acts require strength and flexibility so you may not find that you can do every single one. It puts a whole new perspective to "game night".
Different positions Foreplay ideas None-offensive graphics
Some acts can be hard to do
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
Acorn
extremely useful
Acorn
Sex! It's in the cards!
If you are looking for a quick game to add a little bit of variety to your sex life, then this game is for you! With 50 cards and three game types, you will find many ways to enjoy this game with your partner.
Very well made, Game rules and pictures are easy to understand
A few repetitive cards
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2012
Dawcilynh
useful
Dawcilynh
Not what I expected, but better.
Overall, this game was really fun. I would get it over again in a heart beat if something happened to the deck I have now. It gives you and your partner a chance to discuss what you like without any words and it really opens the door for more enjoyment for both partners.
Portable, travel sized game. Lots of fun.
Cards could stand to be a bit more clear/realistic.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Sex card Game
This simple deck of cards can help you and your partner spice up the sex life by building fantasies together. You can play one of the three game ideas provided or make up your own. The possibilities are endless. The 50 cards provided, will allow 100,000 possibilities!
Cheap, easy & simple games, lots of position ideas
Elementary images, some positions require acrobatics
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2010
sjntum
somewhat useful
sjntum
Fun
I don't think that it is worth what we paid, because the cards just have cartoons, not the actual thing so it was kinda corny.
It's fun to play.
The positions were easy to figure out from the drawings.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2010
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
Read entire review
The Sex Card Game is definitely a worthwhile investment for the price! It contains sexual games that will often last you all night, and is a good deck simply for picking out suggestions for new things to try.
Nice selection of cards, variety of games, cards coded according to "hotness"
Cheesy artwork and flimsy packaging
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2008
52 weeks of kinky pleasures reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

52 weeks of kinky pleasures

AndroAngel
extremely useful
AndroAngel
About 3 nights of Pleasure
Save yourself some money, and just read Cosmopolitan in the check out line, then buy some scratchers. You'll get the same overall experience and you might even win money.
Pretty, nice bag
Repetitive, boring, reused tips you can get for free, gender stereotypes, messy
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
I'm not sure "kinky" was the right word.
Okay, so "kinky" doesn't always mean whips and chains. However, I'm not sure it really means saying awkward things to your partner when they ask you for orange juice or slathering lotion all over yourself and fiddling with your clothes while talking to your partner about whose turn it is to do the dishes. If you're a vanilla hetero couple with no imagination you might find a little use in this, but if you're the least bit "kinky", creative, or skilled in sex you might want to pass.
Good for a laugh, cool satin drawstring bag
Not "kinky" in the least, only for monogamous hetero couples, suggestions are awkward at best
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
cbmb716
useful
cbmb716
Hmm...kinky!
This is a great game! For only $8.99 you are bringing spice and passion back into your relationship and having a blast exploring each others bodies and unveiling each others fantasies!
Great game for the price
Nothing so far
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2012
Hallmar82
extremely useful
Hallmar82
Unlike the lottery, you're guaranteed to win these scratch-off games
A great early buy in a couple's relationship, 52 Weeks of Kinky Pleasure does add a little spice to what might be a slow or uneventful weekend. We began to look forward and make a date night out of drawing a card from the pouch. However, after having scratched off all of the cards, we started to draw them at random from the bag to keep from throwing them away. Overall, a good value for the price.
Unknown activities adds expectation and excitement to the week's date night
Some cards may not be kinky or pleasurable
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2012