Sort by
Total products: 106
Third degree playing cards reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Third degree playing cards

TheHardOne
extremely useful
TheHardOne
Stacked Deck of Hotties with a Little Bit of Everything
The desk of cards has a little bit of everything. Most similar decks have all of the card in the same style, for example bikini, topless, or nude. By my count the deck has 34-bikini 14-topless 6-nude photos. The deck has no hardcore pictures.
Attractive girls Attractive clothing
Not all the same style Misleading packaging
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Sexy (Porn Star) Women
The Third Degree Playing Cards include lots of sexy models that are wearing lots of pretty clothing. There's minimal nudity, body-flattering poses, and lots of sexy women.
Body-flattering posing, moderate nudity, sexy lingerie, attractive pictures
Lots of fake breasts, fish face, not amazingly high quality
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2010
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
Plenty of TnA
The 3rd Degree Deck of cards features a lot of good hot females in great poses. It is up to date with current girls and come in a standard deck. The quality is decent, but the backs feel a bit weird. I got what I wanted out of these cards, but the price is a bit too much in my opinion.
Great pictures, decent quality, can be used for many card games
Grainy back, some might be expecting more graphic nudity
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2010
Magician
extremely useful
Magician
Pleasantly Underwhelming Cards
If nothing else, this deck of cards go into my collection as a deck of no real note, but is unique none the less. If I were you, I would pass on these cards.
Attractive subjects
Mediocre quality for the price and lack of nudity
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2010
Minxy
useful
Minxy
Tastefully done deck
If you love to look at beautiful women in various states of undress while playing cards you will love these 3rd degree playing cards from Evolved.
Pretty to look at.
Not too exciting.
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2010
Sensual hot wax reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Sensual hot wax

woofcub
extremely useful
woofcub
Feel the burn! But not in a good way...
Very hot burning wax; not good for beginners but if you like a lot of pain then this is for you. For everyone else I would recommend using a massage candle, as it is a much lower temperature wax or even a store bought candle that is either soy wax or a low melt temperature wax as you will have a better experience.
Unscented, leaves no residue easy to clean up
Very hot burning, could burn skin
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Light My Fire! Set Your Night on Fire!
Like it hot? Like it warm? Let Fetish Fantasy Sensual Hot Wax Candles heat your night! Drip hot wax over your partner and let the erotic fire ignite. Feel the sensual sting of hot wax run down your thigh, or maybe dripped onto your breasts. No matter where you desire to feel the warm wax drip across your body, this hot wax is sure to only leave aching for more and more. I know that when I use this on my hubby and when he uses it on myself, I want sex right then and there.
Erotic, Adgustable Heat, Sensory Play, Uncented, Fast Cooling, and Fast Drying
If large anounts of wax is used, the dried flakes tend to be messy.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2012
Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
Come on Baby Light My Fire!
These candles are simple but effective. If you've been wanting to try wax play, you can't go wrong with these inexpensive candles. With these low temperature candles, you'll be less likely to get burnt from the wax. A great buy to try something new!
Inexpensive, drip easily, easy to use, no staining dyes
Risk of burns, no ingredients list
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2012
Polyserena
useful
Polyserena
Fuck candles are hot!
Yes...yes they are! These are fairly basic white candles of a good quality. The wax in these candles is designed not to get to a high temperature that would scald the skin, however it is not as low as the massage candles that edenfantasys also sells. There are many regular candles that have additives making them unsuitable for hot wax play. These candles aim to be ‘just hot enough’, but you still need to use them cautiously. My packet also came with a handy basic blindfold.
Hot, blindfold included in mine.
Maybe too hot, lack of directions
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2011
SleepingCheshire
useful
SleepingCheshire
Bring on the pain
I really enjoyed using these, but it's not for everyone. I believe that if these are used properly and explored safely and consensually, these are great for use in bdsm.
Lasts forever, easy clean-up.
Can be too painful for some.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2009
Oral sex dice for her reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Oral sex dice for her

angiem32
useful
angiem32
Sexy Dice for Oral
This product is so much fun to use! It's great for improvisation, couples, or groups, and it is really versatile. For such a simple game, it really gets your heart racing and makes you want to use them again and again. I am looking forward to using them again already!
Easy game, No time limit, Can add own instructions
Quite dull design
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2012
JadeKitten
useful
JadeKitten
Fun, but just an ice breaker.
I believe that if you want an ice-breaker, or if you're a group of lesbians playing around, this is good. If you've been sexually intimate with your partner for more than a month, (assuming sex is at least 3 times a week)not a suggested buy as they get old pretty fast. But, hey, I got them.
Fun for new couples, Ice Breaker.
Gets old fast.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2012
Katelyn
useful
Katelyn
Family fun night introduces a new game concept
I lost my dice after one use and it wasn't much of a hardship. These dice are only helpful to shy beginners and don't offer much intrigue from people accustomed to oral sex. Don't order them if you are comfortable voicing requests!
easy to use
boring instructions, not detailed enough
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2011
SurLeSinge
useful
SurLeSinge
Little dice for Little fun
A little disappointing, once the novelty wears out. These would be good for someone truly willing to try ANY combination. Take my advice and keep your money for something a little more lasting.
Good for those willing to try anything.
The novelty wears out faster than 13 year olds erection.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2009
Sugar Pirate
useful
Sugar Pirate
Cute but Merely a Novelty
All in all, it was a cute novelty but not creative/functional/fresh enough for more than one use for me. I will make a note to not purchase these for a friend unless specifically asked and will, instead, get a couple's board game or the like.
It was a fun way to get my lover started.
I didn't care for the fact that it was only for "her" pleasure rather than for his and hers.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2009
L'art de la fessee by Manara reviews
Price: $49.90
 
 
 
 

L'art de la fessee by Manara

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
This kit by Love to Love contains a spanking powder, a set of two dice, and a after spanking cream. While I absolutely love the packaging and artwork, I don't really like the products by themselves. They are more fun when incorporated into other kinds of play, whether it is role play, dominance, or if used with a blindfold and tickler. I got pretty bored within a couple of rounds of simply spanking my partner and he didn't seem all too excited either.
cute packaging, great artwork, easy to use
not very gender neutral, scent is strong, contains glycerin, price
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2012
Entice her reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Entice her

Pleasure Piratess
extremely useful
Pleasure Piratess
A Game More About Romance Than Sex
This is a game where neither partner is the loser, but the woman gets to reap all the pleasure! You play from three decks - pamper her, spoil her, and entice her - and follow the simple tasks that help to build intimacy and romance...and at times a touch of sexiness.
Romantic, would make a great gift for a woman, easy to play, easy to understand.
Not many sexual tasks, many tasks cannot be completed during the game.
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2012
Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
Entice (Each Ot)her.
Any established relationship can benefit from extra care---and Entice Her does a good job of giving you a structured way to vocalize (and make physical!) your appreciation for your partner. Some of the cards are stereotypical, and it's written to entice a female partner only, but the rules are very flexible and CalEx have included enough pieces to make this a game for pampering both genders. Ignore the cards you don't like, revel in the ones you do---refresh your romance with Entice Her.
Structured reminders to appreciate your partner, simple ways to show you care, flexible rules
Occasionally saccharine or stereotypical, all female pronouns
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The Game That Is All About Her
Entice her is a game that is all about her. There are ideas to pamper her, spoil her, and entice her. Though some of the cards assume sexual orientation and family situations, however, those could be easily ignored; it is still a fun game for you to spend some time together. The rules are easily changed, so they can fit your needs.
Fun, rules easily changed, time spent together, and adventurous and vanilla at the same time.
Pleases her only, some of the cards assume sexual orientation/family life, and not for all couples.
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2012
Adult Mad Libs reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Adult Mad Libs

Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Fun for everyone!
This is great for either large groups of people to laugh about and share or for one person to fill out on their own. The stories can turn out quite hilarious when you end up with sentences like "You lean in until your pooper is pressed against him."
Several stories, Funny, Easy to understand
None
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
woodsdragon
extremely useful
woodsdragon
It was a _____(adj) time
Adult Mad Libs gives an adult twist to a childhood game that s a fun and easy activity for 1 or more people. There are about 20 Mad Libs to fill out. When you finish this book, there are several others in the series.
Easy to use, travel friendly, fun for anyone
Paperback
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2012
Michele
extremely useful
Michele
Revisit childhood memories!
While I enjoyed sharing this MAD LIBS book with my husband, the only disappointment that I encountered was the lack of stories and how easily the pages come apart. This is the reasoning for my 4 star rating. Otherwise, $3.99 is a decent investment for a night full of laughs. The story blanks can be filled in with anything your heart desires! Feeling crazy, silly, or reserved? This booklet has a blank for everything.
Fun, Silly, Bursts of laughter, Simple, Instructions included.
Only 21 stories available, fragile booklet, pages easily come apart.
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
A fun (NOUN) to (VERB) alone or with a (PERSON)
Mad Libs are classic, simple, and totally fun. They are one of my favorite games! I was so happy when I saw this on EF that I knew I had to get it. I finally grabbed it off of my wishlist when I was getting a big order and I am happy that I did. Great fun for parties, silliness with a partner, or just a rainy day. I would love it if EF carried more of these!
Fun, silly, will make you laugh, great for friends and parties, can be played alone also.
Wish there were more than 21 stories
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Please, Don't Give Me A Hand-Written Hairball
Adult Mad Libs is a fun way to pass the time, either with a few friends or at a big get-together. Stories can be filled out to be as serious, disgusting, or outrageous as you want. Stories in the book can also be used to create your own Mad Libs.
fun, price
none
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2011
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Adult Mad Libs is (insert adjective) and it really made me (insert verb)!!!!
Adult Mad Libs is a great little game that can add hours of laughter to your day. This book is great if you need to purchase something small to add to your order to get free shipping. The more creative you are, the more fun this game will be for you!
-Inexpensive -Fun -Easy
-Stories are not that interesting -Only 21 story games
Eyesonfire
useful
Eyesonfire
Adult Mad Libs: Have you giggling nonstop!
This is a very good, quick, and easy game/book to get you or you and your friends laughing with clear rules and instructions.
Easy, funny.
Nothing, really.
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2011
deadpoet
useful
deadpoet
Mad about Mad Libs
What to keep the kids entertained in the car, or just want to play a game with your partner that doesn't envolve sex? Then this book is for you. You can just sit for hours and fill in the blanks in this book.
great for all ages, great insturctions, funny stories
not adult enough for me
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2010
jedent
useful
jedent
Maddening these libs was the most fun I've had all month!
A fun little mad lib book, containing 21 fill in the blank stories about love, Valentines day, and relationships. Even though it seems to be geared towards females, my husband and I had a great time laughing at the stories we skewed.
Mad libs are fun (DO ONE NOW), excellent for groups or parties, or for entertaining yourself.
Stories are kind of lame, but you can easily make up for that with the right verb in the right place
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2009
Get naked dice reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Get naked dice

AtomicCafe
useful
AtomicCafe
These dice provide some sexy foreplay ideas, but beware of their sharp corners. You'll need some creativity to make these last for a long time.
Good words, sturdy material
Sharp corners
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2012
hey steady
useful
hey steady
This simple idea can be used to spice up your foreplay on a regular basis with a little imagination and a roll of the dice.
Easy to transport and great fun with a little imagination.
Gets lost in the bed!
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2012
Entice him reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Entice him

PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
In the event you, your partner, or both of you are feeling a bit under-appreciated, this might be a thoughtful game to whip out to show them that you really do care. There are more than enough actions in the deck, so if you want to make it all about sex, you could always remove the non-sexual cards (night at a movie, etc...); however, for the kinkier crowd, the rewards may be a little too boring, not that they wouldn't be appreciated, but it's not THAT kind of game.
Sturdy, portable, plenty of options.
None, other than it may be too "vanilla" for some.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Play the game in order to gather up a few of the 60 cards at random, which will direct you in different tasks to really pamper your partner. Or just read the cards without playing it and you might do even better.
Cards offer some good ideas to try. Could work for female partners too.
Not really a game in the traditional sense.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
Flushed reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Flushed

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Sexciting Couples Poker Game by Cal Exotics is a cute little game that can be played by 2 adults (or more). You don't have to know how to play poker to play this game because it comes with a hand ranking sheet that explains everything. My partner and I found the game to be fun (and funny), but it really wasn't as sexy as we had hoped.
inexpensive, fun, easy to learn
some may consider the cards/words too mild for their taste, made with heterosexual couples in mind.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Surprise your partner with a hot and sexy casino night where you both come out a winner! Want to introduce your partner to more risque' sexual experiences? Why not plan a house party for your open minded, uninhibited and sexually adventurous friends, stock your wet bar and get deliciously naughty! This fun adult poker game will challenge your inhibitions and allow you and the other player or players to walk on the wild side! This is one poker game where everyone cums out a winner!
Great ice breaker. Easy introduction to toy/game play. Fun for uninhibited adult house parties.
Advanced users might find it too tame. Cards are not coated & are thin. NOT discreet!!!
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2012
52 weeks of naughty nights second edition reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

52 weeks of naughty nights second edition

bluidbomsh3ll
extremely useful
bluidbomsh3ll
52 weeks of a snooze fest.
If you are just at a loss in your relationship and need a little help this may be the game for you, but don't be fooled by the naughty nights title. It's a very mild and more senusal game. Some of the cards may be simple or just not your style but it's still fun to scratch the cards and see what suprise is in store.
Good for rekindling your romance, or starting new
way too mild, some cards are just odd
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Who Knows How Many Weeks of Boring Nights
These cards are honestly pretty boring. In my set, I got some repeats between the his and hers cards. Some cards are not creative in the least bit. We've gotten some cards involving actions or things that we already do, so it's not really adding in any variety for us. The target audience for these is also strictly heterosexual couples. Other couples may be able to adapt these to fit their needs. I only really liked the cute little black satin bag.
Cute satin bag, price
targeted towards heterosexual couples, boring, repeats in cards
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2012
LoveTies
extremely useful
LoveTies
Spice up the bedroom with the element of surprise!
Overall, I would recommend this game to anyone who wants to try something new, or just wants to add some surprise to the bedroom. Though some cards are a little more tame or simple than others, for the price tag it is most definitely worth it for that hot, longing anticipation for what is to come later.
Fun, easy, adds spice!
Game pouch material is low-quality and starts to fall apart, some cards are too simple
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
Too Nice To Be Naughty
If you need some basic suggestions like the kinds that can be find in the latest Cosmo then maybe this set is for you. Otherwise, keep looking somewhere else for new sexual suggestions.
Possibly good for an extreme novice.
Suggestions come up a bit short
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Midnight lovers reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Midnight lovers

Kush
extremely useful
Kush
I love playing this adult game! My partner and I have so much fun playing this game against each other. You could play this game competing with other couples. If you like extreme this game is for you. Some of the places where you have to do your activities are extreme but fun. Just make sure not to get in troubles while playing this game.
Can play this game for a long time, Multi players game.
None
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
Nazaress
extremely useful
Nazaress
If you aren't interested in engaging in illegal activities, stop now and look elsewhere. But if you like the thrill of public sex, Midnight Lovers is the game for you. Though it makes assumptions about your life, the rules and cards are easily changed to fit anyone's situation. It is a truly unlimited game because you can play with an infinite amount of people and for as long or as short as you like. Midnight Lovers offers a unique experience for the adventurous couple and could be tons of fun!
- Unique game - Durable cards - Easy to play
- Activities are illegal - Game makes assumptions about sexual orientation and other aspects
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2012
Wheels of desire reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Wheels of desire

cbmb716
extremely useful
cbmb716
Wheel of my desires!
This little wheel of desires added a lot of romance, passion, and excitement to our Valentine's Night celebration. I almost didn't order it but now, I am soooo glad I did! We will definitely be playing this over and over again.
variety, small and discreet, travel friendly, something for everyone
Batteries not included Spinner is loud
firepower442
extremely useful
firepower442
A man's take on The Wheel of Desire
Oh my goodness, I LOVE THIS GAME! There is so much flexibility as far as whether or not you just want foreplay or you crave the big "O", or whether you want this to be strictly between you and your partner or to be used at a play party with some open minded friends.
Great little discreet game that is very flexible with the rules and audience, great price
Needs AA batteries (not included), the spinner wheel is kind of loud
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
Spin Your Way to Happiness
It's time to get out there and get your kink, your drink, or your romance on. Whatever floats your boat, Wheels of Desire will spice up your love life, your drinking life, and your life with your friends. Get together and have a great time, whether it be with a partner or a group of people.
Eight games in one, create your own game, kinky options
Disks are a little flimsy
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Wheels of Versatility
In short, I think this game is an amazingly creative use of a spinning wheel and probably one of the more creative uses of a spin-wheel in adult games. Whether you want a drinking game or a sex game, the Wheels of Desire game can stand-in for you.
Great use of spinning wheel, Eight different games, Blank game slate, Female-focused
The suggestions are not the most creative, Takes batteries
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
Hugs n' kisses coupon book reviews
Price: $2.99
 
 
 
 

Hugs n' kisses coupon book

armywife2425
useful
armywife2425
It's more then hugs and kisses!
This More Than Hugs and Kisses book of coupons are a great way to say more than I love you, while having fun in the process. Just give the booklet away and fun shall be on its way.
interesting way to spice up your love and sex life, you never know what is coming.
there could be more coupons and a little more enticing coupons.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
mysecretcollection
extremely useful
mysecretcollection
Hugs and Kisses Gone wild? Not so much wild, but could spice it up for the right couple.
Looking to take things a little past missionary position in the bedroom but not sure where to start? This coupon booklet may be just what you need. Filled with 27 coupons to give your partner that may make the newbie blush, but nothing to scary to try. Give it a try, at this price there is nothing lost if it is not for you.
Inexpensive, cute
may be dull for some
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Even at the Low Price of $2.99, It's Not Worth it.
The Hugs ‘n Kisses Coupon book by Pipedream is a fabulous price, but a ridiculously boring product. The coupons are not creative at all, and most of them are useless for us. The product could have been excellent, but it seems as though Pipedream didn’t really put any effort into it. You’d be better off making your own coupons by hand.
Price, Coupons are not gender specific
Lacks creativity, Duplicate coupons in book, Unattractive and dull design, Very boring suggestions
Cori
extremely useful
Cori
You'd Be Better Off Giving Hugs & Kisses
The Hugs 'n Kisses coupon booklet is a perfect example of getting what you pay for. The coupons are plain, though the booklet does hold up okay. The booklet focuses more on helping with chores and control over the remote versus romance or sex. If you want to divvie up the chores in a silly way, grab this booklet. If you are looking for romance and playfulness look elsewhere.
Great price
Duplicated coupons, Cheaply made
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2011
mama2007
useful
mama2007
Cute booklet, cheaply made, not a lot to choose from.
It is more of a to do list for each other to help out with the other person with dinner, babysitting etc., not really romantic.
cute booklet good small suggestions for each other
cheaply made not what I was looking for
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2011
ninaspinkturtle
useful
ninaspinkturtle
Cute and well made
This was kind of disappointing in the fact that it was not used, however, it was very well made. This is a great price if you want a cheap gift for your partner for valentines day or their birthday.
Well made, cute, cheap
Silly, probably will forget to use it
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2011
Xavier7
extremely useful
Xavier7
Hugs N Kisses Coupons
I like the coupons. It's a neat idea, even though none of them are truly and completely fascinating. Still, it was worth it for the cheap price, and though we won't use these much, I know I don't regret getting them.
27 Coupons, Cute For a Couple, Recyclable, Framable, etc.
Not Unique Enough, Some Repeated Coupons. Only Blue and Pink...
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2011
D&&JForever
useful
D&&JForever
Coupons to spice up your love life!
You can use, use and re-use these coupons. They aren't all sexual and can spice up your relationship. Bring some fun and excitement to the table with these coupons.
These are lots of fun! Made well
None
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Functionally Cute
A high-quality coupon book that offers great suggestions for making your partner smile and for the two of you to feel closer together. For the price, it's a steal.
Great for spicing up romance, high-quality coupons, perforations.
Wish they were a little more unique.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2010
Jul!a
useful
Jul!a
Well isn't that cute
At $2.99 this is a great little gag that is sure to bring some smiles and joy to you and your partner.
Made very well, cute suggestions.
There are a few repeats but that's about it.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2010
Fortune cookies reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Fortune cookies

cbmb716
useful
cbmb716
These made a great practical joke on April Fool's Day last year. I nearly peed my pants at the look on my husband's face when he had to double take his fortune because it wasn't the typical Chinese restaurant fortune he was expecting!
Funny Great tasting Cute packaging
You only get six per box
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
Mama peckeroni pasta reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Mama peckeroni pasta

cbmb716
useful
cbmb716
This pecker shaped pasta was a big hit at my bachelorette party and is going to be a big hit at my sister's bachelorette party next month! There are so many different uses for these, not just in an x-rated pasta dish!
Great taste and makes for a hilarious joke
Wish you got more for the money
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
Gift Card reviews
Price: $25.00

GiftCardAmount: $25

Select giftcardamount

 
 
 
 

Gift Card

Miscellaneous
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
Don't know what to get them? Want a card to make keeping up with your points a bit easier? Just want a neat gift card so you can share with someone else? Eden gift cards make all of these things AND MORE possible!
~Easy to use ~You can never get the "wrong gift" ~Holds balance if not all spent at the same time
~Not re-loadable
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
Sexy body grafitti reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy body grafitti

cbmb716
useful
cbmb716
These tasty edible sprays are great for adding spice to the bedroom in three yummy flavors! You're sure to score high points with these! They also make a great gift!
taste great!
kind of small for the price
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2011
Xxx rated playing cards reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Xxx rated playing cards

AmberM
useful
AmberM
Wanna Play?
If you are looking for a gag gift, get these, but if you want something serious and sexy, then you can find something better for the price.
The Price
The material of the cards, the pictures on the cards.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2011
Emily!
extremely useful
Emily!
Are these Supposed to be Gag Cards?
The cards themselves are great, but the shots are shitty. They make a great gag gift, but they're not something you're going to want to take to your next poker game.
Sturdy cards, Nice variation in sexual acts
The women aren't attractive, Pictures are older (90's)
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
XxX UnCensored
The XXX rated pornographic deck of cards is mostly heterosexual but all fun. The high quality deck will last just as long as any Bicycle deck. Use it to play any standard card deck game or make up your own involving sexual acts!
Great quality, functional as cards and pornographic material, good images, fun to play with
heavy on the oral
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2010
SexYnCute Couple
somewhat useful
SexYnCute Couple
XxX Fun playing
If you're looking for something new to try then get this deck.You wont be disappointed. I play Solitaire by myself with this deck and my man is very happy.
Fun games, you can make up your own rules
Cant really think of any
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2010
Amour tempt & tease reviews
Price: $10.50
 
 
 
 

Amour tempt & tease

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
For even the wickedest couples this kit has something to offer. It is tempting to say that this is meant to be for newlyweds but even older more jaded couples (and triples!) can use this kit to kick up some intimacy and just plain old fun.
Cute, discreet, well made for the price point
Mask is on the small side, nose portion of mask isn't cut high enough
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
Playful party straws reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Playful party straws

Teagan Shepard
useful
Teagan Shepard
I would recommend adding these on to your adult party purchase for the novelty of it. However, if you find longer ones, go with those.
Flexible.
Not long enough.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2011