Adult games reviews

Sort by
Total products: 106
Female nude playing cards reviews
Price: $2.99
 
 
 
 

Female nude playing cards

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This affordable deck of cards is a soft-core way to spice up a party or couple game playing day. The cards a dated which was actually a huge reason why we thought these were fun. We were cracking jokes and laughing which of course is something I love to do with my boyfriend. These probably won't be producing hard-ons, so if that is what you are looking for, I would choose a newer deck.
Fun to play with, a different picture on every card, great for parties
Dated, package doesn't reflect contents accurately
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2010
Paradice reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Paradice

SexYnCute Couple
useful
SexYnCute Couple
If you're looking for fun or something to help you get in the mood. I recommend using this dice set. They have many types of dice games out there. I like particularly the glow in the dark ones.
Easy to roll. Very easy to use
Gets boring after awhile. Should have a game ideas with it.
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2010
Pose and disclose reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Pose and disclose

jakjak
useful
jakjak
First timers and young 18 year old people would find the most value out of this. Just starting out on the journey of learning about the opposite sex. If you have very open friends who may be a little inexperienced then this is the game for you to share together what others normally would not be open to talk about.
Simple, Unique, Fun.
Sometimes hard to find the people to make the game fun, 4 or more.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2010
Passion dice reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Passion dice

MonaFry
extremely useful
MonaFry
Don't Judge Dice By It's Sides
This game isn't at all what it seems to be. It is actually way more complicated and totally different from what I expected. My imagination only rendered a simple "roll' & "do" stance. It is also a lot more innocent than the crazed sex game my mind conjured it up to be.
Foot fetish friendly, great for groups, heightens sexual desire.
Generic packaging.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2010
Saraid
useful
Saraid
It may be a game, but it's not so sexy.
Passion Dice would be very fun in large groups of friends looking for something to do on a slow night. While it may be boring for some couples, it could be just the thing you need to take pressure off getting nude in front of someone new for the first time. This product would be best for groups of friends and new couples who are shy.
Could be fun in large groups, clear instructions.
Could be boring for couples
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2009
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Roll Naked, Get Naked!
The Passion Dice game is easy to play, and a fun way to get your playing partner(s) naked. The game can move slowly, but it's simple to add your own rules to customize the fun. All you need is a flat surface to roll the dice, and a willing partner to get naked with.
Easy to play, only requires a flat surface and willing players, easy to alter rules.
Pace can move slowly.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2009
Sexy scavenger hunt reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy scavenger hunt

imp
extremely useful
imp
A group of girls, a pack of cards with over 300 naughty and nice items to seek makes this fun Sexy Scavenger Hunt game from California Exotics a winner. Grab a camera, your list, a sense of humor and you are set for the night!
The amount of tasks are varied and simple to more risque. Only needs two or more people to play.
Designed for girl's nights out, could be more male friendly.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2010
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Adventurous women will need to strap on their traveling heels and put their minds in gear to gather the items required in this highly interactive Scavenger Hunt game. It includes up to 300 possible tasks to perform and items to find in order to win, and can be played with as few as two people.
No two items or tasks are alike. Can be played more than once without getting boring.
Some people might find a few of the tasks to be too bold.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2009
Love rewards reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Love rewards

NuMe
useful
NuMe
The Love Rewards card game is a game where you buy and sell sexual favors. It is very tame and a bit boring with no real way to win the game. This might work for couples who are just beginning to discover each other. Otherwise I would recommend looking for some other game to spice things up.
Nice cards, good packaging.
No way to win, a bit boring.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2009
Games for naughty people reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Games for naughty people

Josmoseph
useful
Josmoseph
Most of these games you can find a variation of by just going on line and searching for “Adult party games” or something like that. Sorry to be so negative… But the book gave me lots of material to work with.
It is a book.
It's filled with junk.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2009
Loving desires reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Loving desires

NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
This game is to learn about your partner's sexual desires or fantasies and to learn more about each other. Though we didn't feel this game did a great job of helping us achieve that, it could be more because we have been together for so many years. Personally I think this game would be good for a couple who are still at the early stages of their relationship, or would like a little help in improving communication.
Easy to play, rules included, would be great for a couple who are still getting to know each other
Some questions didn't seem to apply to the final object of the game, and some were almost repetetive
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2009
Family jewels reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Family jewels

~LaUr3n~
useful
~LaUr3n~
It’s a sexy creative spin on the classic game Clue. It is funny and whimsical, but does not require embarrassing truth and dares. It’s a great board game for a drinking night with a couple of your friends.
Great spin on a classic game, sex related but does not require sexual acts.
Find your own pencils, not a 2 player couple game.
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2009
Tera Patrick's playing cards reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Tera Patrick's playing cards

Sammi
useful
Sammi
The Tera Patrick playing cards add some spice to any card game. Tera looks hot in each picture, and guys won't be disappointed when playing a game with these.
Nice variety of pictures, suits and numbers easy to read.
Clam shell casing, a bit pricey.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2009
Lust! reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Lust!

dare2defy
useful
dare2defy
I think this was a fun game, and I was really happy that both my boyfriend and I enjoyed it! I liked the different cards, and the whole thing felt like drawn out foreplay, so by the end of the game you're dying to rip each others clothes off. There were a few things I thought could be fixed about the game, but nothing important enough to keep me from wanting to play it.
Fun game, enough cards to play a few times without getting bored.
Geared towards heterosexual monogamous couples, some of the cards were similar.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2009
52 weeks of romance reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

52 weeks of romance

Josmoseph
useful
Josmoseph
We liked it after we got past an initial let down. I think sometime the key to enjoying something is not letting your first response be your only one. We are having fun with it now.
A good way to keep you talking about your Love life.
Maybe make them color coded for seasons. We do not all live in Hawaii.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2009
Steamy scenarios reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Steamy scenarios

~LaUr3n~
useful
~LaUr3n~
This game is a lot of fun. It allows you to learn about the people you are playing with and makes you think about things you probably never have. A great party game!
Very fun, entertaining, well made, non-explicit box.
Needs more cards in order to play with the same people.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2008
Bare with me reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Bare with me

VegiEE_shark
useful
VegiEE_shark
All in all, a great game! I wound up hearing some of the most personal and hilarious stories during a round of Bare with Me. My sides were split by the end of the night! This game definitely kept me on the edge of my seat.
Very easy to follow, traditional or casual play are available, an all around great time!
Game box is not discrete at all.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2008
Libbi
useful
Libbi
For hours, we talked of fisting watermelons and removing ribs to suck our own dicks. The whole night was spent laughing and being surprised at the shy ones of the group coming up with the most outrageous answers.
Fun, uninhibiting, entertaining, enlightening.
None
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2008
Exotic musk reviews
Price: $19.00
 
 
 
 

Exotic musk

Josmoseph
useful
Josmoseph
If your a traveler or have a limited space for storage of these types of items this is great. It will go easily where you go and stores in little to no space at all. While at the same time offering an entire evening of pleasure.
Very good products. Delivers what they promise. Not oily.
Really...does anyone finish this game?
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2008
Sexy slang game reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy slang game

.
somewhat useful
.
Ultimately, your money might be better spent on a game that gets people moving and engaging with each other more "directly". If you just want a fun game to play and laugh about with friends, this may be the one for you.
Good deck of prompts.
Very simple game play.
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2008
Advanced sex techniques reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Advanced sex techniques

Happy Hubby
extremely useful
Happy Hubby
I like this game because it is simple and keeps you from being routine in your lovemaking. I have enjoyed the two times we have played it and am looking forward to opening the remaining 43 tabs. I think this is a great game for couples. Especially if you find yourself getting in a rut.
The game is simple, encourages good foreplay, and can help you try things you might not normally do.
Not suitable for spontaneous, clothes-ripping encounters. Not much fun by yourself.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2008
Chug dice set reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Chug dice set

Aroused and Waiting Always
worth reading, but not useful
Aroused and Waiting Always
I will get the chug dice set for anyone. I would enjoy this game every day of the week if it were possible. There have been people who ask, so when are you going to get this game and I have to respond, not soon enough
Great game to play when want fun
none
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2008
Chocolate lover's dice reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Chocolate lover's dice

Madame Sheri
useful
Madame Sheri
The Chocolate Lovers’ Dice were wholly enjoyable and led to very enjoyable and extensive foreplay as well as a steamy shower for two to get all the sticky chocolate residue off when we’d finished. I would strongly recommend it to anyone who likes chocolate and foreplay and has an open mind, especially when it comes to less-than-perfect art!
It's easy to adapt this game to your personal preferences.
The game comes with too many instruction cards, the sentences get unwieldy.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2008
Fantasy card game reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Fantasy card game

Dame Demi
extremely useful
Dame Demi
The Fantasy Card Game is not really much of a GAME. It is, however, a nicely-produced deck of cards with detailed suggestions for sexual fantasy role-play scenarios. The cards contain suggestions for props and locations, and enough character description and back-story to get you started on a great fantasy!
Nice selection of scenarios; detailed breakdowns of characters and plots
Deck could be slightly better produced
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2008