Lover's games reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
Sort by
Total products: 57
Sex casino reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Sex casino

 ~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This is a great game for any couple even if you don't gamble or play poker a lot. The possibilities are endless and there are a lot of ways to make up your own games since the instructions for some of the ones provided are lame. A lot of the pieces are high quality and will make for great foreplay.
Endless possibilities, mostly high quality, interesting perks.
Lame instructions, typos, annoying deck of cards.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2009
Chris
useful
Chris
I stepped off the airplane in Las Vegas with the Sex Casino safely tucked in my suitcase. It seemed like the perfect coincidence that my partner was working in Las Vegas when I got the new toy, so the casino had to make the trip with me.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2007
The sex game reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

The sex game

matt0701
useful
matt0701
I really enjoyed this game! It definitely drew us out of the normal foreplay laying in bed. Just the idea of playing around throughout the house is a big turn on. I'd highly recommend this to any couple looking to spice things up in their time together!
This game was easy to set up and a lot of fun to play.
The only thing I didn't like is that my wife always says to roll again if it lands on garage.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2009
ZenaidaMacroura
extremely useful
ZenaidaMacroura
There are only so many suggestions on the die and they are only one word suggestions. I like games that get into details. I can give my husband a blow-job, but I've done that before.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2007
Strip chocolate reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Strip chocolate

Reesa
extremely useful
Reesa
We loved this game so much that my partner is going out to buy her own copy. It's silly, fun, and easily customized by leaving out elements you're less fond of, and incorporate outside elements that you enjoy. I'll definitely be pulling it out again in the near future.
High quality, tasty, fun, easily modified to your tastes.
You'll need to replace the chocolate for future games.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2009
Chris
useful
Chris
Sex or chocolate? It is a decision no girl should ever have to make. I found that with the game Strip Chocolate, I didn’t have to. I could have my sex and eat my chocolate too.
Sensual, not boring, clear rules, multiple options
Original Sin flavor not good, color of chocolate don't show on darker skin tones
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2008
101 nights of grrreat sex reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

101 nights of grrreat sex

Curiously Aroused
extremely useful
Curiously Aroused
For the price, this game is definitely worth the money. If you think you are able to really let loose and have fun with this, then you will absolutely love it. But, if you don't take things a little bit further than doing exactly what the instructions say, it could be kind of boring.
The game is interactive, and allows you to take it as far as you choose.
Until you really get into the game it can move a bit slowly.
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2009
Lucy
extremely useful
Lucy
Rest assured, you really will get that Grrreat sex you were promised!... Well worth the investment for the fun you're going to have!
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2007
Truth, dare or chocolate reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Truth, dare or chocolate

Mrs. Hershey
useful
Mrs. Hershey
This is a great game if you are looking for something fun to do with your partner or close friends. It's light humored and silly, but not "hardcore" sex acts.
Fun, great production value, easy to learn.
If you are looking for something explicit and more "Adult" themed, this really isn't for you.
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2009
Exotic musk reviews
Price: $19.00
 
 
 
 

Exotic musk

Mrs. Hershey
useful
Mrs. Hershey
A great little product for a fun night. Compact and easy to play, you'll love using the fantastic oils and lotion. Some might be turned off by features of the rules, but they are easily changed to fit your personal taste. The randomness of the spinner can also be odd combinations at times.
Small, easy to play, great oils/lotion
Randomness can produce odd pairings, some rules might need altered per taste
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2009
Passion throw reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Passion throw

Firemeup
extremely useful
Firemeup
Passion Throw won't revolutionize your sex life, but it is a relaxing way to add variety. It can be easily adapted to perfectly fit your desires.
Simple game that allows adaptation and variety; relaxing.
Game play may interrupt flow of foreplay; cheap materials.
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2008
Tantric lovers game reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Tantric lovers game

Casey Eve
extremely useful
Casey Eve
The Tantric Lovers Game is a game we will be playing for a long time. It made us see each other in a different light and took us to a completely different reality for just a little while.
Closeness with your lover like you have never known, an escape right into your lover's heart
The game pieces are hard to tell apart in color, so we used our wedding bands as game pieces.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2008
Strip chocolate checkers reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Strip chocolate checkers

Butterkups
extremely useful
Butterkups
Strip Chocolate Checkers is a great gift (even if its for yourself). It was some of the most fun we have had together in the several years we've been married.
No batteries needed, just great fun
Should have more than one set of game pieces included
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2008
Oral sex! reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Oral sex!

J. J. J. Haimer-Schmidt
useful
J. J. J. Haimer-Schmidt
All in all, I'd have to say the game was awful but the tin was pretty cool. I don't know if it's worth 18 dollars, but you could throw the game out and use it to organize your oral sex toys, lubes, and condoms. Also, you could get the same effect of this game by just writing sex acts on paper and drawing them out of a hat.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2008
Couple's sex positions game reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Couple's sex positions game

Roxy
useful
Roxy
This game may come in handy to help break up the monotony of your normal routine, however, I wouldn't recommend it for use every time. Couple's Sex Position Game has a fun concept, but, it is my opinion that this game's purpose would be best served as a gag gift for a bachelorette party.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2008
Shower sutra reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Shower sutra

Zuelah Cole
extremely useful
Zuelah Cole
The spinner works really well, and we're pleased with the rest of the construction. And with positions reflective of the real Kama Sutra, we were pleasantly surprised with the fun it added to our bath time!
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2008
Behind closed doors reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Behind closed doors

MrsP
useful
MrsP
I absolutely loved the game. The first time playing it wasn't as hot, but after getting a sneak peek at what kind of things are on the cards, and how sexy it can get makes me anticipate the game. Directions are generic, so definitely think of ways you can make up rules to benefit yourself...
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2007
Hands-on body twist her reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Hands-on body twist her

Lady_Grey
useful
Lady_Grey
...it is hardly worth going through the effort to get elaborate instructions for doing what comes naturally. The game contains no particularly interesting suggestions, and having someone's elbow on your inner thigh is hardly the most pleasant experience anyway.
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2007
LimeGreen
extremely useful
LimeGreen
The directions state that the participants are to place colored hand stickers on places you would like to be touched, clothed or not. You then take turns rolling both the body part and colored hand dice to find out where to touch and with what.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2007
Strip poker reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Strip poker

Jaimee23
useful
Jaimee23
The game play lasted for awhile; we'd lose some, play with each other, win some, play with each other. That routine eventually led us somewhere else, to which we had to then leave the game for good, haha.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2007
Stacked reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Stacked

Mamastoys
useful
Mamastoys
...an adult version of the game “Sorry” with a little extra twist or bounce - as in boobs! This would also be a great game for parties or as gag gifts for the couple who has everything.
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2007
The lover's guide fun in bed reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

The lover's guide fun in bed

Lil Miss Pokey
useful
Lil Miss Pokey
We ended up doing things we have never done before and really enjoyed ourselves!...One very important thing we got out of the game was some of the cards made us do things as we asked questions; such as our fantasies, things we like about what we do t
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2007