Naughty gifts and gags reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 140
Save 80%
EdenFantasys t-shirt reviews
Price: $3.00 $15.00
 
 
 
 

EdenFantasys t-shirt

Party costumes
Isreah
useful
Isreah
So soft, yet so small
I really do like the quality and the feel of this shirt. For anyone interested in purchasing it though, be aware that it will be form-fitting. If you like loose fitting clothing like I do, try to order it in 2 or 3 sizes larger than you would normally wear.
Very soft, silky texture Great price
Much smaller than expected Not actually 100% pre-shrunk
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2014
HoneyBear69
No votes for this review
HoneyBear69
T-Cozy
I absolutely love my Eden Fantasys t-shirt, and would definitely recommend that anyone else buy an Eden shirt too. It is just too comfy.
Comfy
Runs Small
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
Soft and Slinky, but also Shrink-y (Size Large)
This shirt was a pretty awesome free gift! Even though it shrunk, I still wear it around the house with lounge pants. It has stayed comfortable and soft. Read my full review for detailed post-washing measurements!
Bright colors; Soft fabric; Black background
Shrinks considerably in length
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
quackbuster
extremely useful
quackbuster
Show off your Eden pride!
Great t-shirt that's extremely comfortable. Perfect for wearing around the house. You might want to go a size up if you like your shirts loose. Good conversation starter and a great way to show Eden pride without being overly explicit!
Extremely comfortable, fits well, and holds up in wash.
Wish it wasn't so thin and fits a little tighter than most unisex shirts.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
SaraW0512
extremely useful
SaraW0512
Only Shirt With Vroom
This super soft tee is a steal. It is cute and a great conversation starter! The only downfall for me to this t-shirt was the neck line was kind of tight. That, however, was an easy fix. I just stretched it a bit and was ready to go. EdenFantasys did not disappoint with this comfy tee!
Soft Material Cute
Neck Line Was Tight
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
ChuChii
useful
ChuChii
Show off your Eden spirit
This is something everyone here should wear, even if it's not to go outside with. You can wear it at home to just relax in. It's not expensive and it doesn't need a lot of care. It's an everyday shirt.
Free Gift, Inexpensive, Cute, Comfortable
Not so stretchy, Only one color, The fabric seeps through the color boxes
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
Mari
useful
Mari
It's SUPER COMFY!
I. Love. This. Shirt! Material is comfy, stretchy, and soft. Only real problem is wearing it around people who may know what it means.
Comfy, stretchy material, very soft, not restrictive, "breathes" well
Be careful, since somebody may know what it means in public; size is smaller than you think
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
Sera26
useful
Sera26
Vroom, vroom, on my bazooms!
If you can fit into this size or want to do some alterations to make it possible I say, why not pick one up as a free gift? It's fun and promotes one of my favorite sites.
I adore the vibrant colors and it seems to be a good length.
The lettering on VROOM appears a bit faded and as though it make crack with usage.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
PeachCandy
extremely useful
PeachCandy
Yep! I Like Things That Go Vroom!
The EdenFantasys "I like things that go vroom" t-shirt has an adorable design on the front and is really comfortable to wear. It makes a great bed time shirt, but I like wearing mine out and about. It gets a lot of attention. I think these shirts are totally worth the $15 price tag and they're even better if you can get one as a free gift with your order.
Soft, comfortable, can wear to bed or out of the house, cute design on front, free gift.
Fits a little weird and sleeves are too long, but other than that it's great.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Allison.Wilder
extremely useful
Allison.Wilder
My Boyfriend Stole My T-Shirt!
Overall, this is a great shirt. It's soft, comfortable, thin and stretchy. It's made of 100% cotton which does make it shrink in the dryer, but if you line dry it you'll never have any trouble with it. It's a wonderful way to show a little EdenFantasys pride!
Price; Soft; Unisex
Shrinks in Dryer
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
gypsymama
useful
gypsymama
Soft, stretchy, and super cute; but fabric and quality can vary!
For a free gift, these shirts are fantastic!!!! I do wish you had a better idea of which style you would actually receive, but I am not complaining either way with such a generous freebie.
FREE, comfy, cute
not consistent quality, sizing can be an issue
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2012
LoveBug721
useful
LoveBug721
Snug As A Bug In A... T-Shirt?
I would recommend the shirt to anyone that could fit in one. I wouldn't recommend it for out and about town wear though, but it would make a decent night shirt.
Soft and Comfy
Sizes are 2 sizes too small
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2012
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Fun to Wear... If You Dare!
Another freebie, the Eden Shirt is bound to end up with you. If it does, it can make a good night shirt or day shirt if you can manage! The fit may not please everyone, so if anything, size up. If anything, there are always creative ways to use it!
Free Soft Washes Well
Not very Discreet Form-fit may not be desired
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2012
QueenBee8
useful
QueenBee8
Sweet Shirt
This is easy to wear, extremely comfortable, easy to wash, unisex, funny, spunky T-shirt that everyone else wishes they had!
Low maintenance, fun, comfortable
A little risque
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
jryder3891
useful
jryder3891
Awesome shirt and great rep for Eden!
I love this shirt and will wear it everywhere! You can wear it during sex, to the store, or just to look good!
Fits, Soft, Cool looking
Slim
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2012
SaraBroughman
useful
SaraBroughman
Show Your EF Support!
I love these shirts! What a neat idea! Could use some more different designs, and be made better. But overall this is great.
Cool Design, Great to Use As A Sewing Project
Sizes Run Small, XL is a different material from S
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
ehre
useful
ehre
Soft Fabric, Tad Tight Fit
The item is worth it, if you're wary about the sizing. It's free as a gift, if you choose it. The shirt is pretty well-made and cute, but don't fork out your money for it. You can't be sure that it will fit.
free gift! soft fabric easy to wash
poor fit
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2012
Inochii
useful
Inochii
I am in love with this shirt
Overall I love this shirt, I wear it all the time, it's comfortable and the logo is funny. I wouldn't mind if they released a baby doll cut version of this shirt.
Fits me well, cute logo
Could have a more feminine cut to it
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
After the act uniform
Fantastic shirt, but I never would have gotten it if it hadn't been a deal on my order. The price is a bit high for a t-shirt that I never wear out of the house.
Soft, lightweight
Size runs a little large, price is high
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
stewankimi
useful
stewankimi
Comfortable Fun
I love wearing comfy clothes when I relax and workout, this shirt is just that! It's not too heavy or too light, so if you are simply sitting around the house you won't freeze, or working out you won't sweat to death!
Soft, comfortable
No care instructions, a little smaller than I expected
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
SomewhatSomewhere
extremely useful
SomewhatSomewhere
Vroom, Vroom for Eden
Overall, I'm glad I got this shirt, even if I'm not quite sure I'll be wearing it out in public (quite frankly, I don't want a stranger asking me what it means and me having to explain it!). Still, I'll gladly wear it around the house, or in front of people who know just how much I love lingerie and sex toys. Everyone gets a kick out of it.
Soft, Comfortable, true to Size
None
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
SexyRayne
useful
SexyRayne
Love this shirt!!
This is a great everyday t-shirt to wear out and about. You can sleep in it, lounge in it, go do errands. This shirt works great for me and I want to get more of them. I love the feel and fit of this.
Soft, Comfortable, Cute
Want more colors
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2012
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
I Like Things That Go Vroom, But This Is A Lemon!
This would be so much better if it had fit, I went with a XL and I am usually a medium to large. Even with the XL it was still too small. There has been a lot of complaining about this running small, I wish they would fix that and I would wear this shirt out instead of a pajama shirt. It is cute and also made of cotton, how can you go wrong with that?
100% cotton, Eden logo, Unisex
Does not fit right, Ink on letters, Sleeves feel snug.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Miss Me?
useful
Miss Me?
Poor quality shirt, but hey it's free!
Spending your own money on this shirt? I wouldn't recommend it. Between the sizing issues and low quality, $15 bucks isn't worth it. However, if you're getting it FREE then why pass that up? You might have to do some maintenance on it, but it'll get you a few laughs along the way.
Funny, witty saying expressed on the front of the shirt. FREE!
Poor quality.
sexybutterfly
useful
sexybutterfly
t shirt
The Eden Fantasys t-shirt is not very good quality. The sizes run way smaller than they should. It is great for a free gift but not worth wasting money on.
Swim suit cover up, free
Sized wrong, material wrong
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
EdenFantasys t-shirt: Cute, comfortable, but a little too short.
This is a great shirt. It seems sturdy, the sleeves are long enough to cover the upper arms, and the sizing is alright.
NO cap sleeves! Looks great Good quality
Difference in fabric between first and second order? A little too short
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
Willa Hildreth
useful
Willa Hildreth
Nice shirt, great free deal
Worth the free price and a great item to get for a gift or for yourself. If you get a bigger size, it would make a great lightweight sleep shirt.
light weight, comfy, great fit
the neck line is a little tight
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
ashxxx
extremely useful
ashxxx
Cool design; too tight!
The bright colors on black design really stands out, but the shirt is at least one size smaller than it should be.
nice design
tighter than typical L
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2011
Ms. Spice
useful
Ms. Spice
I love my Eden Shirt!
I really have no issues with this shirt; it's really comfy and it's fabulous to wear around the house. I personally don't wear t-shirts outside, but because of the material, it's great to wear, even on the hottest of days.
Fun design, super comfy, well sized.
doesn't come in XS?, may not be discreet enough for some
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2011
Becauseiamawoman
useful
Becauseiamawoman
Cute shirt- Available as a Free Gift. Whats not to love?
There really aren't many reasons not to get this product, especially when its available as a free gift. It's soft, cute, and is sure to start a lot of great conversations. Just be prepared that it won't fit like a glove.
Adorable, and a conversation starter!
A little droopy.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2011
kadytheredpanda
extremely useful
kadytheredpanda
At least it was free
I love free t-shirts. While I like this t-shirt, Eden Fantasy's sizing problems ultimately ruined the experience of wearing it. Which, of course, is the main purpose of a tee.
It's soft! It's cute! It's a free gift option as of 10/17!
Sizing problems
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2011
AmberM
useful
AmberM
I LOVE things that go Vroom!!!
This shirt is so worth the money! It is silky, pretty, and it is great to wear in your house and outside of it! The looks you get from some people are funny too! Do order up a size on this shirt, though, since they seem to run small (I'm usually a 1-2x, and the 3x is tight). Have fun with your shirts!
Silky Material, nice lettering, beautiful coloring.
Shirt is a bit small for size so you have to order up.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2011
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
Not a Unisex Shirt
This makes for a good free gift, but if you or your partner are not a standard sized large or thinner, this isn't the shirt for you.
Free, durable and made of cotton.
Not as large as the size chart suggests. Mainly fit for the female body type.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2011
Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
Pushing it
The Eden Fantasys T-Shirts come in almost all sizes, but remember that they run way way small. It's cute and very sexual but far from offensive.
cute, attention getting, soft
run way small, printing a bit sloppy
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2011
Waterfall
useful
Waterfall
So happy that it fits!
The EF t-shirt is a great way to show your Eden pride without immediately telling people that you love vibrators and dildos. The shirt is comfy, but it may be necessary to order a or two larger if you want the best fit.
Cute design that is fairly discreet Comfortable material
May need to go a size up
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2011
Love Bites
useful
Love Bites
Comfy As Can Be
This is a very soft and silky shirt that I suggest you grab while you have the chance. It is comfortable, lightweight, and over all nice to have. It is a nice addition to your wardrobe, either for personal reasons, or to show EF some love and support.
Soft, Machine Washable, Comfortable, Lightweight
May run a little small
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2011
Nora
extremely useful
Nora
Great Sleep Shirt for Traveling!
The shirt is comfy, even if the design is a little too bold for me to wear in public! Order at least one size larger than you normally wear (two if you can)!
More sizes available than other places!
Actual shirt size runs at least 1 size smaller than stated!
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2011
Illumin8
extremely useful
Illumin8
Perfect T-Shirt? No. Comfortable? Yes!
While this is not the highest quality t-shirt, it is very comfortable and is great for lounging around the house in! It's also a great way to proudly show your support for Eden!
Comfortable Quality fabric (100% cotton)
Sub-par print quality
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2011
 aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
When Life Gives You A Lemon... Make Your Own Sexy Tee!
So it runs small and the logo isn't pristine. So what? Its super soft comfiness I really couldn't let go, so I modified it. I cut the collar to create a boatneck, cropped the sleeves, and wore it backwards so the too-low logo was on the back. Dressing this up with a scarf, necklace or broach is cute and easy. A spaghetti tank underneath completes the look, and voila! A respectable, conservative, did-it-myself super comfy EF tee. Everyone will ask you about it!
Softest tee ever, super comfy, form-fitted, conservative logo
Different materials used in different sizes, screenprinting is low quality and not durable
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Unisex?! Um, Not So Much!
The shirt is OKAY. It's marked unisex, but the sizes are not, and neither is the saying on the shirt or the style. If you get it as a free gift with purchase, fine. If you're looking to purchase this shirt to show off your Eden Pride, then I suggest waiting until they come out with something better.
-available as a free gift right now with purchase -material quality is excellent
-not true to size -only one logo (no options) -NOT unisex -no care tag on shirt
js250
useful
js250
You Really Shouldn't VROOM In Bed, But I Do.
Modern, stylish tee that is perfect for many occasions. I am going to use one for gift wrap, I have a friend this would be perfect for. I might get a couple for game prizes and as my backup. This is a great cotton t-shirt that will last with a bit of care. I love wearing it over my swimsuit and also as a nightshirt.
Versatile & modern. Colorful but tasteful. Preshrunk 100% cotton.
Small sizing. Needs a bit of care, all cotton tees do.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2011
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Everyone Will Want to Know About These VROOMs
The EdenFantasys t-shirt has its good points and its bad points. The sizing seems to be about that of the average men's t-shirts. While the design is fun, it could be placed a little higher up. The fabric, while very soft and stretchy, is extremely clingy feeling and has a strange wet feel against skin.
fun design, unisex cut, good price, good sizing, soft and stretchy
material is clingy, design placement
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2011
LilyLust
useful
LilyLust
The Shirt that Says it All!
This is a form fitting, soft, breathable shirt. It is very comfortable to wear with vivid eye catching colors. It is sure to turn heads!
Thin, soft, breathable fabric
only comes in black
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2011
Wildchild
extremely useful
Wildchild
Sizes run sort of small
These Eden Fantasys t-shirts are classy, stylish and vibrant. They are a spicy addition to any wardrobe. The one negative about these shirts, they run on the small size. Currently free with any order. The Eden shirts can be worn by both men and women.
Classy, stylish, Vibrant Colors.
Sizes run on the smaller size.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2011
Curvy Deluxxx
useful
Curvy Deluxxx
Wait, what does your shirt say?!
To sum it up, it's a comfortable t shirt that runs a bit small. Whether you'll sleep in it, or wear it out in public for shock value, it's a awesome t-shirt!
Cotton and since it runs small it makes my tits look BIG!
sizes run a little small
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2011
CASpookygirl
somewhat useful
CASpookygirl
Super cute shirt, too bad it doesn't run true to size.
If you are like me and want to share the Eden Fantasys love, be sure to order this shirt at least 2 sizes too big.
Cute, bright graphics.
Runs WAY small
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
I Also Like Things That Go VROOM
This shirt is a great way to show your Eden pride while also having a soft and comfortable shirt to wear. It is just the slightest bit see-through if you're wearing a very obviously different color of something underneath and it's stretched. The only really big drawback is the very inconsistent sizing.
Soft, Comfortable, Show your Eden Pride
Inconsistent sizing, Extra fabric, Might be too risque for some places
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Look at my swag!
Show your passion for all things vroom with this shirt! If you're a die-hard reviewer, you need this. If you're a toy enthusiast, this should be in your wardrobe. It can be worn in the streets, or the sheets. The athletic cut will flatter just about anyone. Don't stop at getting just one! You need a shirt for every day of the week!
Stretchy, wide range of sizes, athletic cut, longer shirt design.
Print is too low, no tag inside.
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2011
Rockin'
extremely useful
Rockin'
Add a Little VROOM to Your Wardrobe
Show your love for all things VROOM with this EdenFantasys t-shirt. It's a comfortable, unisex t-shirt made of 100% cotton. They run small, so be sure to buy at least one size larger than you'd usually purchase. My shirt fits me well and looks sharp!
Soft cotton material, preshrunk, multicolored design, good stitching
Shirts run small, no cleaning instructions included
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2011
Beck
useful
Beck
The shirt I dare you to wear in public...
This shirt is great, I love it. You will also. Hope you have the balls to wear it in public like I do.
Everything.
Slightly off sized. Need to make one for males!
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2011
Sweet Heart strawberry box reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet Heart strawberry box

fariylighs134
No votes for this review
fariylighs134
Sometimes ideas just don't go as planned and this was one that just didn't work. But in the end, the dog got a cute new toy!
The box was so cute.
The taste was just gross.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2014
Clone-a-willy glow in the dark kit reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Clone-a-willy glow in the dark kit

brandibest
somewhat useful
brandibest
Pefect for the couple that spends a few nights apart during the week.
The Clone a willy is a fun product, but not really worth the money spent. It is confusing and overwhelming to work with. I wouldn't go out of my way to re-do this project. And dear god, please make sure you have a place that the penis original can have this done to him without worrying about someone walking in. The middle of the kitchen is NOT a good place! Even if you personally checked and all the kids were asleep before you started.
good for couples who are separated often smooth and easy to clean
time consuming can be confusing
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2014
jjr2288
useful
jjr2288
Your girlfriend will LOVE IT
The ONLY reason I am giving it 4 stars is because it's hard to make. But this is one of the best purchases I have done.
It comes out exactly like your own and the outside is nice and soft.
You have to follow the directions to a T or you will mess it up.
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Clone That Anaconda!
Add the glow powder and stir. Stir for 2 minutes. Pour the mixture in the mold, fill to about 1 inch below the top. Use cardboard and push the vibrator in until only the cap sticks out one end. Insert into your mold. Let it go in until it hits the tube. Make sure that the battery cover is not inserted into the rubber. You must insert the vibrator to fill it. Let it set for 24 hours, check to make sure that it is fully cured. Remove from the mold, Remove the cardboard and cut any bumps off.
Exact replica, fun to make
Needed more rubber compound for larger sized men
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2012
dani88
extremely useful
dani88
Gift for a Long Distance Relationship
I love the concept of this product, why wouldn't you want to clone a dick you're familiar with and already know you like. I just think the materials for this product could have been better. I recommend you give it a try and have some fun!
Relationship building Customizable
Hard rubber Only one Vibrator setting Difficult to make
lovemysailor
extremely useful
lovemysailor
Fun but Messy
It's worth the money if you are tired of using random dildos that feel nothing like what your man feels like.
Fun, makes alone time much more enjoyable.
Messy, smelly, takes a while for mold to dry
MrSinister
useful
MrSinister
If You Do It JUST RIGHT, You'll Have a Cool Glowing Dong!
I love my willy. My partner loves my willy. But I travel. What to do? Make a second 'me' for when I'm on the road! The Clone-a-willy kit is a perfect alternative for 'the real thing' when your thing can't be there. If anything, it's better than the real thing, since I don't glow in the dark!
Makes an almost-perfect reproduction of your penis. You can fell the vibrations throughout the toy.
More texture options would be nice. One error, and your investment is gone (no margin for error).
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Clone-a-Willy success, as long as you're a perfectionist!
The odds of the clone-a-willy product turning out for you goes up the more you consider yourself a perfectionist. You must read and reread the directions, follow them to a T, ensure water temperature is EXACT, work with time constraints, etc. Sounds hectic, but the product is SO WORTH IT!
Exact replica created, fun, very unique.
Does not include cock ring, must follow directions EXACTLY, time constraints, a bit messy.
Rae88
useful
Rae88
More fun to make than use.
Though the end result was a tiny bit disappointing, the experience of creating it was fantastic. If you go into this expecting a fantastic, high-powered sex toy you will be disappointed, but if you recognize it for what it is, you will love it. Be wary of the exposed vibrator, and make sure to follow the directions. If you do those things, you will have great results.
Lots of fun, realistic result, glows in the dark, great keepsake.
Difficult, messy.
tffnyandrs
extremely useful
tffnyandrs
Clone a nightmare!
This is like a science experiment from hell! I'm just glad I wasn't being graded! Also having a willing lab rat was nice, but he didn't appreciate his ensuing genital haircut due to the mess that was created!
funny, interesting
no room for error
angsaysrawr
useful
angsaysrawr
If At First You Don't Succeed, Try, Try Again!
Despite the fact that my husband and I weren't successful in our first attempt, the Clone-A-Willy kit was something we enjoyed attempting. It is definitely a project you want to do with another and is fun no matter the outcome!
Clear instructions, user friendly, couples friendly.
The timing stated in the instructions is incorrect.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2010
Cinnamon Chambers
extremely useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Scientific milestone
When only your partners dick will do, Clone a Willy is at your service. It is fun kit that is just as much a science experiment as it is great fun for your sex life. Be ready to work, play and have a day of laughs with Clone a Willy. When you are done with your creation, you have a copy of your chosen cock to keep forever!
Gets exact copy of your penis, fun, creative.
Have to be exact, prepared and work quickly. Molding compound can stain, and stick to hair.
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
A real flop!
When it came to cloning his willy, we lost the race against the clock and our experiment failed. If you work well under pressure, read the instructions several times and are prepared to throw your money down the drain, Clone a Willy just might work for you. Just go into it realistically.
Fun concept, glow in the dark, fairly easy, works for everyone, self contained package with vibrator
Pricey, it may not work, tube not protective, time constraint, must use the poor vibe, porous rubber
MaxD
extremely useful
MaxD
No luck cloning this willy....
This is a great idea and would have loved to have accomplished my goal of an exact replica of my cock for my wife to play with but, unfortunately that didn't happen! My cocks timer and the molding compounds timer were not in sync for this science experiment. Better luck next time! Maybe???????
Exact copy of your wiener for your sweetie if you can git-r-done!
Cheap vibrator, should include a cock ring with this kit
Lynx Lady
extremely useful
Lynx Lady
Read entire review
If I had this to buy over again I probably wouldn't. If you really want to make a Clone-a-willy I would suggest getting two or three for trial and error and picking up a nicer vibe to put in it as well. It was a nifty Idea but it went oh-so wrong for me.
Glow-in-the-dark! Replica of your favorite cock.
Messy, difficult to perform the steps rapidly enough, weak vibe, an overall let down.
Mr. I
useful
Mr. I
Read entire review
Having completed it, my wife and I had to anxiously wait for 24 hours for the rubber to cure. The next morning, we were eager to find out the result. I cut the mold open and there it was: my own erect penis, made of rubber.
Fortune cookies reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Fortune cookies

Mari
useful
Mari
We Have Fortune Cookie For You!
Most people probably get these fortune cookies so they can give the cookies to people as a gag. Me, I got these for the box. The box is an absolute hoot! The cookies are the usual run-of-the-mill fortune cookie, albeit with a little more flavor than most cookies. Sadly, the fortunes aren't very thrilling (see full review to see which ones I got), but the box is worth it as a gag gift.
Hilarious box; cookies have more flavor than normal fortune cookies; an amusing gag gift
Fortunes a little dumb; cookies WILL get stale if you leave them for a while
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2013
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
More like F-rated for all the fail.
If you're looking to pull off a crazy joke on your friends these might fit the bill. Well, that's only if your friends are uptight prudes. Really, adding "in bed" to your average cookies will make it much more silly than these do. Plus, they'll probably taste better and will be a whole lot cheaper. Hell, make your own instead of wasting money on these.
A good way to make prudish people blush
More like PG-13, stale tasting, only 6 in a box
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Kind of Dirty Fortune Cookies
These x-rated fortune cookies are a pretty good gag, especially if they are given without any indication of containing a dirty fortune. Unfortunately, EF had these for $7.99 for 6, which is a very expensive cookie. The box I received was stale and there is no indication on the box as to a production date or best by date. The phrases on the slips of paper inside the cookies aren't exactly fortunes, nor are they x-rated. They're closer to PG-13 or R-rated funny lines.
good gag
stale, very expensive, not really x-rated
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
mama2007
useful
mama2007
X-Rated Fortune Cookies Not Really Worth It.
The cookies are in general good in the taste, but the product of the fortune inside of the cookies are to me not worth the price of $7.99, but the fact that there are 6 normal size cookies in this is a good reason TO get this one, especially if you're having a fun girls night in with friends.
Good tasting cookies Comes in a cute box
Cheesy fortunes in the cookies
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
Save 80%
Girls night cock-tail shooter reviews
Price: $1.80 $8.99
 
 
 
 

Girls night cock-tail shooter

Naughty gifts and gags
penguin07
extremely useful
penguin07
A silly necklace indeed.
If you're planning a bachelorette party for someone who really likes silly, quirky items, go for it. Otherwise, it's just a waste of space.
Cute, quirky
Impractical, unlikely to be reused
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2013
Iamconfused1
useful
Iamconfused1
A Lot More Fun Than Ball In A Cup!
These shot glasses led to tons of drunken fun at my friend's bachelorette party, and would make a great gag gift. The shot glass can lead to a memorable night with friends and is a ton of fun. Highly recommended for anyone who is looking to have a good time! It is very affordable and well worth the money. This glass will surely be used again and again!
Great size. Tons of fun. Great party/gag gift.
Must be hidden from some family members.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Fun for a party!
This is fun for the girls night out or to fill with candies to surprise someone when the smiling penis is revealed.
Neat looking Holds you alcohol Multiple Uses Fun conversation piece
Wont last long
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Am I Just Drunk Or Is That a Penis In My Cup?
The Girls Night Cocktail Shooter by Cal Exotics is an inexpensive product that would make a great gag gift. Whether it be for the birthday girl (or guy) or a bachlorette party, the shooter cup will definitely bring smiles and laughter. The clasp secures well and the cup seems to be quite durable (I accidentally dropped it). The only thing that I didn't enjoy was undoing the clasp. Luckily, the cord is lengthy so you can just put the cord over your head and not have to deal with the tough clasp.
Inexpensive, cute gag gift, humorous, durable cup, clasp secures well, holds 2 oz.
I find the clasp extremely annoying when I'm trying to unclasp it.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
MidnightStorm
extremely useful
MidnightStorm
The Cocktail Shooter that Changed My Life
The Girls Night Cocktail Shooter is my new best friend. Between the delightfully cheery pink penis hiding in the depths of the shot glass and the childish necklace cord that allows me to relive my youth just looking at it, what's not to love? I found plenty of uses for this little guy and I don't even drink!
Cute, Funny, Great gag gift, Lifelong Companion
None
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
Kama Sutra massage candle reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Kama Sutra massage candle

jjr2288
somewhat useful
jjr2288
This is a great product. Once this runs out, I will make sure to buy multiples, so I do not have to wait around for the order to come in.
easy to use
do not have any
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2013
LR44 batteries 12 pack reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

LR44 batteries 12 pack

HoneyBear69
No votes for this review
HoneyBear69
These batteries by Zero Tolerance are great. They last a long time and are an awesome price for how many you get. I'm definitely going to buy these again.
Long-lasting, Price
None
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2013
LoveBug721
useful
LoveBug721
I would recommend the LR44 batteries twelve pack by Zero Tolerance to anyone wanting a good amount of batteries for a small price.
Last A Long Time Cheap
None
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
3 essential items set reviews
Price: $12.97
 
 
 
 

3 essential items set

WhirlingStars
extremely useful
WhirlingStars
3 awesome freebies
A lovely gift set that you can keep or give to a friend, along with some other goodies when you get the set as a freebie with an order here on Eden. Useful wipes to clean-up nice and quickly, or just for your non water-proof toys. There is a one-use cock ring that's alright and the Eden tote bag you can use to package your naughty gifts to friends and let them know where you got them from!
awesome free gift
wouldn't buy it normally though
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2013
zj22
No votes for this review
zj22
Three Neat Little Gifts
This is yet another example of Eden's wonderful generosity with giving out free gifts. The Eden wipes, Edenfantasys vibrating ring, and the Edenfantasys tote bag make for a nice combination gift.
Free. Nice set put together.
Nothing.
leilani
extremely useful
leilani
3's A Crowd
Looking at it all, it makes you think of "2's company, 3's a crowd". The wipes and tote carry many uses while the ring is a one time use. There are still good uses for all three though.
Wipes, Totes
Ring
indiechick
useful
indiechick
Triple Threat...well almost
The age old eden problem of what free gift to pick has been solved with this lovely gift set from Edenfantasys.com The wipes, tote and vibe ring have been part of orders for as long as I have been on the site, but now you can pick them all up at once and add a triple threat to your next order.
Free, Chance to try everything
you get what you pay for
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Neat basics and a piece of trash
For a limited time, Eden is offering this set as a freebie with any purchase. As long as that is the case, I recommend this set for just about anyone. The ring leaves a lot to be desired, but it is a good place to start to see if vibrating rings are a good option for you. The bag may not be discreet, but it is sturdy and fun. The wipes are a fantastic staple that have multiple uses.
Wipes are hypoallergenic and have multiple uses Bag is sturdy and fun
Bag isn't discreet Ring leaves a lot to be desired
Clone-a-willy kit reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Clone-a-willy kit

LoveX
extremely useful
LoveX
Hurry, hurry, HURRY!
I think the Clone-a-willy was worth it, we are going to buy another one so we can give it another try. I can see this helping couple build their team-working skills, while having some fun!
The fun experience!
The mold sets up very quick, directions are hard to read.
Shalynne
No votes for this review
Shalynne
Lots of fun for both!
This is a product that would make a great bachelorette, bachelor, anniversary, or even birthday gift. It's unique, reasonably priced and provides a once-in-a-lifetime experience. After all, what guy wouldn't want a clone of his erect cock to put in his trophy case?
Easy to use Very lifelike
Vibrator isn't very strong
Janene
useful
Janene
This is the first time I've said "It's too hard!"
I think this is a cute thing for a couple to do together, but the product that resulted both times was not usable. I often joke that I could use it as a hammer or a door stop. Possibly bookends, since I have two!
Fun, makes a pretty detailed clone, accommodates large penis, no strong smell, easy cleanup.
Can be messy making it, rubber is TOO HARD when it is fully set.
Eugler
useful
Eugler
What a Nightmare
I liked the idea of molding or cloning my dick, but the execution in this kit was quite suboptimal. Maybe it would have been better if I took more time to clone my willy. Maybe I simply lacked skill and need more experience. If I had the desire to do something like this again, I would not buy a kit but compose a kit with good-rated vibrating bullets and tons of alginate and silicone from Amazon.... and much time to practice.
Funny idea may be much fun.... sometimes
Never used it
HotSalsa
extremely useful
HotSalsa
Very lifelike....almost
If you're in to arts and crafts (and maybe even a little BDSM), this may be the product for you!
Realistic-looking replica; Lots of laughs in the creation process
Smells like plastic; So-so vibrations; Difficult creation process
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
The Perfect Cock if only.....
What better way to keep your most valued cock? Wither it be that of your current lover or that of a past lover than to immortalize his most prized possession.
Great idea of it all, everything coming in the kit.
Time constraint, messy, and a little on the pricey side for a 50/50 shot.
jenji
extremely useful
jenji
Cloned For Your Pleasure
Save yourself some time and money and buy something else. I don't use a condom with my man and surely don't want to use one with a vibe, but that's the only way I could get around the smell and texture.
Looks like the real thing Nice vibration power
Smell Texture Not discreet
rjjohns13
useful
rjjohns13
Very fun project that builds to even funner nights!
Fun to make and fun to use! Took some time to set up. Had to cut the tube and extend it to fit my whole cock but nothing hard to do. Just read the directions!!
Fun project that can turn out to be a great toy!
Can be messy, must read the directions.
woodsdragon
extremely useful
woodsdragon
Cloned Bone
If you want to have some fun as a couple making a mold of the male half, then give it a try. Just don't expect it to be perfect, and be ready to have a ton to clean up.
Easy to read instructions, Couples fun
Messy
chantalgiardina
extremely useful
chantalgiardina
I love your clone, but it hates your pubes!
If you are looking for a little fun with your partner that will result in a lot of fun for you, make sure to try this out! This was a fun activity that we ended up doing twice. The end results are amazing!
Easy to follow directions Fun to make Exact replica of your partner Fun to make with your partner
A lot of room for user error Time pressure STRONG rubber smell
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Cloned-A-Half-A-Willy
Overall we are glad we finally invested in a cloning kit, though the moulding process was tricky to say the least, with the detail and resemblance you can get, it was worth it.
Highly detailed realistic dildo if made right, strong vibrator.
Very tricky to make! Porous rubber material.
AliMc
extremely useful
AliMc
Using the kit with a curved penis?
My partner and I are in a long-distance relationship and decided to order the Clone-A-Willy kit for our anniversary as a way for him to always be with me. We were both blown away by the finished clone. The detail was amazing; it had captured all of his veins and the pattern on his skin so perfectly... if only it didn't smell so horrible!
Clear instructions with diagrams. Amazing detail to finished product.
A two-person job. Messy and fast-paced. Needed a few extra materials/tools. Very pungent smell.
KLu769
extremely useful
KLu769
Next best thing!
I would definitely purchase and clone my husband again if something happens to our current copy! It fits perfectly and gives my husband a boost of confidence that I still want to have him even if he can't be here to physically satisfy me himself.
Exact match to any penis! Large tube to fit most any size!
Strong rubber odor, one not-so-strong vibe setting, not as soft as skin.
KisteBlackheart
extremely useful
KisteBlackheart
Fun but awkward.
It's good because I can please myself with a copy of his cock. It's not so good because it makes him feel awkward, and could potentially hurt you if you mess it up.
- Get your man whenever you want him. - Can let him know he can give you pleasure in any form.
- Hard to make. - Better materials to use. - VERY HARD...not soft at all.
purpletulip
useful
purpletulip
Not quite the real thing.
This is a very good idea for a long distance relationship, but it needs to be a little more thought out. If you follow the directions exactly the molding process is relatively easy. However, if you deviate from the directions it is easy to mess up. I also think that it would be a good idea to offer a large penis kit that includes more rubber and the larger vibrator. The final thing that needs to be addressed is the stickiness of the product.
Looks realistic.
Not for large penises and the material is sticky, easy to mess up mold.
MrSinister
useful
MrSinister
Great Concept, But Difficult To Do Alone
I love my willy. My lover loves my willy. But I travel. What to do? Make a second 'me' for when I'm on the road! The Clone-a-willy kit is a perfect alternative for 'the real thing' when your thing can't be there.
Nothing beats the real thing, but this toy is a close #2... because it's YOU!
Can I get this in silicone? Hard to do when on your own.
married with children
useful
married with children
good idea, bad end product
This is a really good idea, it just does not transfer over to the end product sitting on the store shelves. Who knows, maybe I just had a older kit with ingredients that where past their prime. Maybe someone else attached good results with their kit. But I still cant recommend this to anyone else. Save your money ans skip this kit.
good idea, made in the usa
did not work at all
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
RockMami
useful
RockMami
Clone your partner!
Get yourself one! I am so happy with the end result, the molded penis cleans easily and fits perfectly. It's a little on the loud end but it gets you off! I love knowing that I'm using a toy that looks like my husband and he loves that I think he's hot enough to duplicate.
strong vibe, feels great, looks awesome
may be complicated for some users, can be tricky to get just right
Shaelote
extremely useful
Shaelote
Potential Penile Masterpiece
This seems more for the amusement factor than the actual pleasure-factor. While I'm definitely going to try again with a new kit at some point, and I found it quite satisfying to have a replica of my beloved's wang, it's also very difficult to make a "perfect" toy, and the material is very porous. It's worth it just to do it, but your mileage may vary!
Very fun to make; creates a VERY lifelike product
Very porous; somewhat difficult to use
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2011
Crichton
useful
Crichton
Amazing product!
I think this kit is perfect for those that are in a long distance relationship or just want some extra toys for play. Outside of user error, it's pretty simple to make. It's the waiting time that will kill you.
Great detail Easy Instructions Easy clean up Great for long distance relationships.
Material is too hard (at least for me)
ocmrn
useful
ocmrn
Very fun to make and use!
The Clone-A-Willy is very fun to make with your man! The results are incredibly detailed. You will feel like your man is there with you on nights when he cannot be. The directions are very clear, though some steps are complicated. I definitely recommend this product to anyone who ever misses their man and his penis!
The directions were very clear and helpful, and the end result is very fun!
It takes a while to make, and if you mess up, you cannot fix it.
Brandi Rouxxx
extremely useful
Brandi Rouxxx
My new favorite vibe...
I am absolutely in love with my new vibrator. Not only is it a powerful beast, it's also my favorite dick in the entire world... my husband's!! As soon as I saw the Clone-A-Willy kit a few months ago I was determined to get it and clone my husband. I finally was able to get it and try it out, and I couldn't be happier with the results.
Easy to follow directions, POWERFUL vibrator, exact replica of my hubby!
Can be tricky for some, only one vibration setting.
kitsuneyouko5
useful
kitsuneyouko5
To The Last Detail
Capture every last little detail of your man's or your member with this kit! Everything you need is in this kit. Keep in mind that this does make a mess, and it does require a lot of precision. A cock ring helps to maintain a really good erection in what is not all that arousing of a sensation while the stuff hardens up around the cock.
Wonderful detail capture, even got the little scar my hubby has perfectly!
The precision of timing you need can be a bit of a pain
kutekatie
useful
kutekatie
Clone a Willie - Clone a BFF!
This product is definitely worth getting if you have time and can get help making it. You have to have someone mix the mold while the one with the "willie" keeps his hard-on. Overall, the mold hardened too fast the first time and my Bf wasn't ready for it, so the mold hardened without him in it - thus no willie. But the second time, I prepared it for him in the nude so he could stay hard and the mold would take. The finished product was REALLY lifelike! I love the product still.
Virtually silent, fun to make, bonding with partner, you can get creative, makes for good foreplay.
Timing when setting the mold is tricky. Can't be done alone - may take a few tries.
Hockeytown9
useful
Hockeytown9
Science has come a long way.
Overall this is a great toy. Fun to make, fun to use, and lends itself to wonderful possibilities. The extreme detail in the "clone" is very erotic, and will quickly make this a top 5 toy.
Detail. Fun. Erotic. Having a clone of you man's cock.
Rigid. Always seems to take two tries.
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Disaster
This was so epically bad for my husband and I that it seemed like it was a total waste of money, but the saving grace is the vibrating part that is so strong.
Very strong vibrating core, wonderful idea.
Trouble getting it to set up and do what it's supposed to, instructions were not clear.
Gee Spot Reviews
useful
Gee Spot Reviews
Just like the real thing!
Wonderful product! want to get the clone a pussy now to see how that works out! worth the wait time for product to set!
great for a unique dp or self play experience!
can't use the same night
SRose
somewhat useful
SRose
Home and Away
It has only one vibration setting, but packs enough action to bring you to orgasm and still has good battery life. The real excitement with this toy is provided by the fact that you have an EXACT copy of your man's penis. I enjoy using it on my own, but he also likes having the opportunity to use two of himself on me now and then. It's a little like a threesome for you without having to bring someone else into the bedroom.
Provides an exact copy of your man, AND it vibrates.
Non-flexible, only one vibration setting.
Lil
extremely useful
Lil
Second time is the charm?
I would love to try this again now that I know some of the tricks. I'm a little embarrassed I didn't do a better job since I have experience doing this but it was fun and I think I might order another kit. I recommend using the kit but strongly caution you to read the directions carefully before beginning and set out all your tools in advance.
Great detail, easy directions, comes with a vibrator.
Can be tricky, mold material sets up quickly, the vibrator it comes with bites.
Samanti
extremely useful
Samanti
Clone yourself, its fun.
Most exciting toy EVER.... It is amazing. I absolutely love this toy. It technically is my husband,how can I not love it? Easy to use, definately worth the money. Very easy to set up, as long as directions are followed. This is an amazing toy.
Amazingly realistic vibrating clone of your loved one.
Very specific guidelines. ONLY ONE VIBRATION SETTING.
dibberdabber
somewhat useful
dibberdabber
Messy willy making fun
This was a fun experience for me. The thought of cloning my willy was exciting, and I couldn't hardly wait to try it. It was a lot of mess to clean afterwards and the first time was rather trying. However the end result was better than expected. My wife and I marveled at my clone and had quite a few laughs too. Definitely a must try. Just be patient and buy more than one package of powder.
Fun for couples, exact replica of your willy.
Messy, usually takes more than one try.
TXFir3man
somewhat useful
TXFir3man
The Clone Wars
This item is fun to make and use for foreplay or to get off with. It is worth the money.
A fun project for any couple that results in an exact copy of your penis.
vibrator is a little cheap.
ArmyWife Kira
useful
ArmyWife Kira
A fun way to immortalize your loved one's cock!
The Clone-A-Willy kit is a great little craft project to make with a loved one. It creates an amazingly detailed copy of your/or your partner's penis. The Clone-A-Willy is more form than function but it's still fun to look at. It can be pretty messy so be sure to get some papers to line the floor where you plan to make it! I also recommend using a cock ring because it can be hard to do all that is required to create the mold and hold an erection!
Fun, amazingly detailed, a clone to share with a loved one.
Messy, stressful, strong smell, very hard.
Katti Kat
useful
Katti Kat
Clone your Willy for Her Pleasure
Making an exact clone of your (or your man's) penis to fill you up, just as he does, is well worth the price and the time.
Great detail, good for couples to use together, or while he is away.
Vibrator is useless, making the clone takes a long time.
Miss Jane
extremely useful
Miss Jane
The Clone Wars
This kit makes a realistic clone of your penis - but not without a good amount of time and effort.
realistic, great concept.
rubber, somewhat difficult to make, large margin for error.
Lov3 BirdZ
extremely useful
Lov3 BirdZ
Double the Pleasure Double Yourself
I would definitely recommend this to any couple. You will have lots of fun doing this together. Your partner would love you, and when you're not around your clone will be to keep them company. This will make 100% detail to detail of your Willy! Just make sure to do it exactly how the instructions says and everything will come out just PERFECT!
Fun, Easy, Clones every Little Detail, Makes a good gift to your partner.
Strong Rubber Smell, You need to be really quick.
Deviantos
useful
Deviantos
Fun but Crooked Cocks be careful
The Clone a Willy is fun to make and a great gift. At the very least, your penis becomes immortalized.
Easy to make, fun surprise, great gift.
Vibrator is kinda large, slightly difficult to insert in the middle if your dick is crooked.
MustangSally
extremely useful
MustangSally
Read entire review
We were both pleased and impressed with the wonderful quality of the finished product. I think this would be an excellent gift for any couple, if only for the fun of making a nifty personalized toy. I was so happy with our results that I wanted to show everyone how great his clone came out!
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2007
Save 80%
Jumbo cock-tail straw reviews
Price: $1.60 $7.99
 
 
 
 

Jumbo cock-tail straw

Naughty gifts and gags
WhirlingStars
extremely useful
WhirlingStars
It's a cock straw, you know?
We ended up having a battle with these the night a friend bought us some for a party we were holding. We ended up with lots of fun shooting at friends and lots of silly joy. Pretty fun for an adult party of any sort, but fits mainly for a bachelorette party.
sturdy
expensive
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Suck the Big Peen
The Jumbo Cock-Tail Straw by Cal Exotics is a cute gag gift. It is sure to make you or your friends laugh. It's a cute purchase if you were to buy it for just one person but I'd suggest the Playful Party Straws if you're planning a party. The Jumbo Straw is too expensive to purchase for a number of people. It's humorous with the smiley face on the head of the penis and it's nice that it's reusable. It's just a bit too large for normal drinks.
large, reusable, humorous, accordion-style shaft, large diameter.
Balls hold liquid, pricey for only one straw.
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2013
*Camoprincess*
extremely useful
*Camoprincess*
Come On & SUCK Me Real Good!!
While overall, the [italic|Jumbo Cocktail Straw] could be loads of fun for Girls' Night Out or any type of adult party you may have I really don't think they are worth the price. If it weren't for an assignment I probably wouldn't have gotten this due to the price. I give this 3 stars due to the bad seams and cost.
*Durable *Fun *Can be Used With Different Drinks
*Price *The Amount You Get for the Price
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2012
TdotY
extremely useful
TdotY
The Penis Straw That Smiles Back.
This straw is a lot of fun and ideal for that extra touch of naughty fun! It can be too big to fit in some cups, but other than that the only downfall with this straw is that you only get one!
Fun, good for thick drinks, great for bachelorette parties.
Only comes with one straw, too big for smaller cups.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Suck It!
This jumbo cocktail straw is sure to leave your guests sucking down their drinks! The comical design is great for adult parties and a little creativity makes their use that much more fun! Though these are a gag item, they are quite durable and will last a long time. They are a bit expensive if you're planning on purchasing several, but they're sure to make hilarious memories that will last a lifetime!
- Fun Design - Durable - Great Adult Party Item - Great For Thick Drinks
- Expensive - Limited Use - No Care Instructions
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
Eden fantasys greeting card reviews
Price: $1.80 $3.00
 
 
 
 

Eden fantasys greeting card

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Cute But Not For What You Get, You Be Better Getting Something Better In The Store!
To be honest the only reason I got this was to make my order reach a certain amount. I was looking at it and I thought oh that is cute, but the price of this is crazy ridiculous. I could get a card in the store with more in and on it for $1.00. Even at this size, but it is cute I have a friend who is going to a wedding and I have some stuff to give to her, so I thought this be cute for her to add in the gift bag.
Quality is good Cute for gifting
Price No envelope
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
clockwork451
useful
clockwork451
Cute, but overpriced
It is a nice card to give to someone with a gift, but it is kind of overpriced and does not come with an envelope.
Sturdy Cardstock Cute Message
Overpriced No Envelope
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
Size Matters
This is a really nice note to include with a gift from Eden, but the lack of envelope makes it a little indiscreet, and it's pretty pricey for a 4x6 piece of cardstock.
Definitely nice to include with a gift, nice quality.
No envelope, has very few uses other than with an EF item, expensive for what you're getting.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Peni pencil sharpner reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Peni pencil sharpner

Gluesnffr
useful
Gluesnffr
Penis Sharpener
The Penis Pencil Sharpener is a great sharpener, but not a great paperweight. It makes for a great gag gift at a low price.
sharpens well funny gag gift low price
not a paperweight
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
This Joke Was a Joke
If you actually want to use this as a sharpener, don't bother getting this. It's cheap quality doesn't make it usable as an actual tool. However, if you want something cheap to throw in with party favors to make your guests giggle, it will do the trick!
- So cute!
- Very cheap and breakable.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
This Tiny Penis Gets The Job Done!
This little guy is sure to put a smile on anyone's face! It's super cute, super funny, and works amazingly well! So if you're looking for an inexpensive gag to give to a friend or co-worker or are looking to treat yourself to something that makes you smile, don't look any further! This awesome sharpener is sure to make an impression!
- Inexpensive - Sharpens Well - Great Gag Gift
- Not Discreet
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
This Pecker Really Does Make A Point!
Small in stature and size, this little penis makes up for it when it comes to sharpening your pencils and eyeliner! Given to me by an employee, we keep this in the break room and use it almost exclusively for sharpening our pencils and grease pencils. This little guy is not greedy, he will only eat as much wood as you choose, unlike his electric counterparts who seem to eat more pencil than they leave. Gift options are fun and limitless, make someone smile today, give them a little pecker......
Funny, cute. Works very well. Minimal waste.
Penis shaped--not discreet. Not a paperweight. Plastic scratches over time.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
SaraU29
useful
SaraU29
He Will Sharpen Your Pencils Just Right!
This is the cutest lil guy that also happens to be an amazing pencil sharpener! The cute design of this pencil sharpener along with the affordable price make it a steal buy!
Adorable. Sharpens well.
Can't leave laying around just anywhere!
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
A Ballsy Sharpener Indeed
Peni is adorable! He is cute and has a use. He might be a little pricey for a party favor, but he can definitely make appearances at smaller gatherings and bachelorette parties!
-Has a Niche -Pretty Durable
-May not be accepted in public viewing
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2012
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Eyeliner Sharpener Extraordinair
This pencil sharpener is a cute addition to any gag gift bag, or in my case your make up bag to sharpen eye-liners. It's cute, it works and it's cheap, what more can you ask for?
Cute, really works
None, its a gag gift
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2011
Phil Varone sex stix reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Phil Varone sex stix

mpfm
useful
mpfm
Drumsticks are a unique design for vibrator. The best part is that you get two! While they may look gimmicky they do perform well. They offer pinpoint stimulation at a nice buzzy frequency. I use them for a drumming massage as well as a clitoral vibrator. I bought them on a whim, but am delighted with their effectiveness.
Adorable Strong & Buzzy Versatile
May be too slim for some May be too buzzy for some
Meltingfish
useful
Meltingfish
For a toy that is essentially a novelty, the Phil Varone Sex Stix really stand out. The vibrations are strong enough to satisfy and they're a unique toy which have several uses. These faux wood vibrators bring a bit of rock and roll fun to the bedroom, for both couple and solo play.
Decently strong vibrations, cute, versatile.
Not girthy, cannot be fully sanitized, may not be strong enough for some.
AA batteries 4pack reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

AA batteries 4pack

sunflower
useful
sunflower
This is a 4 pack of Duracell brand AA batteries. The convenience of being able to get batteries in the same order as a new AA-compatible toy is fabulous!
-Convenience -Brand name batteries
-Pricetag
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
CynicallyYours
extremely useful
CynicallyYours
I guess with batteries it comes down to the fact that I can always pop new batteries in a toy. I can’t always pop new batteries into a partner (actually I should probably never pop batteries in a person...).
they're AA, they work
not rechargeable, only 4 in a pack
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2011
Mystery Gift reviews
Price: $45.00
 
 
 
 

Mystery Gift

Miscellaneous
aMutantDream
useful
aMutantDream
It's no secret that you're probably going to get the pink bunny, but opening the package to that pink bunny will make your day, especially if you have a soft spot for Pepto Bismol colored animals that vibrate. It also comes with watch batteries!
Free, entertaining
Pink bunny
Pecker cookie cutter reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Pecker cookie cutter

Phoenix713
useful
Phoenix713
Penis Cookies?
These are so fun. They're quite large, yes, and the smallest one is the one that my wife and I have used the most. They're great for gag gifts or for giving foods as gag gifts, and they're also great for parties and easy to clean.
Who wouldn't want to taste a penis cookie? Great gag gift or for gag food items.
Huge, Plastic (Don't attempt to put these in an oven.)
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
ScarlettRed
extremely useful
ScarlettRed
Bring Cock To Eat Everywhere You Go!
Fun novelty item. If you can make delicious cookies from scratch or from a mix then why not in a penis shape? Surprise that special someone with some cock tonight!
You get penis cookies for your mouth. And these penises you can easily swallow!
Made from plastic, can feel flimsy. Wash by hand to be safe.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
Teagan Shepard
useful
Teagan Shepard
Cock-y Cookies :)
I like these, but they're a bit on the big side. I find that the smallest one is better suited for my needs and the others are just "there." They're not expensive, so that's not really an issue. If I were to go to a local specialty store, I'd spend just as much on the one as for all three here. Definitely going to be fun to have around.
inexpensive, large, relatively sturdy
a little too large
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
cbmb716
extremely useful
cbmb716
Pecker Pecker...not just for cookies!
Adds fun to any bachelorette party or girl's night out/in. You can use these for so much more than just cookies!
Hilarious and FUN!
N/A
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
Katelyn
extremely useful
Katelyn
Eating Cock! Even Lesbians do it!
Have a fun time in the kitchen creating mini penises and surprise your friends with fun dessert platters. Decorate each penis a different way and bring them as gag gifts to partys!
Easy to wash, making baking fun
not extremely diverse
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2011
allehcat
extremely useful
allehcat
How Do You Like Them Cookies?
These cookie cutters are giant and totally impractical but tons of fun. They were a great buy, and I'll use them for many a bachelorette party in the future. I had lots of fun baking with them, but I only actually used the smallest cutter. The other two proved to be great stencils, and I'll keep them in case I need to make decorations in the future.
Well Made, Easy to Use, Holds Up Through Dishwasher
Way too huge!
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2011
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
That's One Big Cock Cookie!
These were way bigger than I expected them to be, and just too large for them to be practical for my use. The plastic is a little flimsy, and the edge is somewhat blunt compared to metal cookie cutters. There's not as many options with these either, since they're plastic.
fun shape, would make great gag gifts, easy to use
very large, plastic, not as nice as metal cookie cutters
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Penis Cookies FTW!
While metal cookie cutters might last longer than these, for the price it's no big deal if they only last a year or two. They're well made and will make cookie after cookie after cookie. The only real downside is that the larger two are too big to be of any practical use, instead they'd be a lot better for a centerpiece or something like that. Either way, well worth the purchase!
Big cookies, Well made plastic cutters, Easy to figure out and use
Bigger sizes are too big to be practical
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2011
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
It's.. SMILING.. at me..
The Pecker Cookie Cutter set is definitely an awesome gag gift. You can either bake a friend some weird cookies, or give them cookie cutters to make their own weird cookies. They are made of plastic, though, so they aren't as sharp as a metal cutter and can't be used to shape food while it is cooking.
inexpensive, great gag gift
metal cutters would be easier to work with
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Best Penis I Have Ever Tasted!
Lots of fun to make and eat! This funny set of three giant cookie cutters makes edible yummy dicks...need I say more?
Fun to make and eat, dishwasher safe, 3 sizes
The bigger two are too big for cookies without using a huge amount of dough
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
Heart shaped ice cubes tray reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Heart shaped ice cubes tray

Allison.Wilder
extremely useful
Allison.Wilder
My hearts are frozen!
The heart-shaped ice cube tray is a whimsical little item to add a little something special to beverages. It's a little pricey for something that only holds 12 cubes, but it's a fun little addition to my freezer.
Whimiscal Fun for parties
Only holds 12 cubes Pricey
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2013
MarriedinVermont
useful
MarriedinVermont
Add a pinch of love
An adorable addition to any Valentine's day party or Bachelorette party! This great tray is a steal for $4.50, has multiple uses and who wouldn't want adorable hearts floating in their cocktail? The size might be a turn off to some, but it fits perfect in my freezer!
Price Adorable Multiple Uses
Size
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2013
CaliGirl
extremely useful
CaliGirl
Who does't love hearts
If I had to decide if I was going buy this tray again, I probably would not. But since I already did, I'm just going to use it and make the best of it. I would buy it if they remade a better quality tray. It's a great idea, but poorly made.
Cute Great Idea Pink
Messy No edge
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
sexybutterfly
extremely useful
sexybutterfly
Frozen Hearts
This heart-shaped ice cube tray is too expensive of a purchase for the quality that it gives. The ice cubes won't come out easily, and if you attempt to get them out the tray feels like it'll break.
Makes fun food shapes and ice shapes
Price is too high, Tray is too hard, Ice doesn't come out
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
mrsduncan
extremely useful
mrsduncan
You Get What You Pay For
I was very excited to have owned these at the beginning and disappointed by the night's end. I would have loved to have been able to keep them, but these just aren't something you can use when broken.
Cute, makes hearts nicely.
Flimsy and breaks easily.
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2012
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Broke my heart
This product is not worth your time, money, or hassle. It's cheaply and poorly made and WILL break over time. The idea is wonderful, and I think if it were made stronger, it would be a hit! I'd like to see the company make some changes and put out a higher quality heart tray. I can't recommend this product to anyone, unless you're hoping to be disappointed and have to deal with returning it.
Cute Shape.
Thin plastic, easily breaks, doesn't have a spill proof rim.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
chantalgiardina
extremely useful
chantalgiardina
It's hard to break my heart!
I loved the idea of hearts floating in our drinks to add that special touch to a special evening, but this just didn't make the cut for me. With no grip handle and no flexibility, it just caused added frustration and needless stress. It's a great idea that wasn't carried out very well.
Cute design, good for couples, good for romantic evenings, special touch
Hard to get the ice out of the tray, tray not flexible at all, no handle to grip onto, small in size
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
A Change Of Heart
This is a cute tray, but it's not worth it for the majority of people who are interested in this one. Not only will it take you forever to make ice (because not all the hearts will come out), but if you want to make candy using this it's just not going to work at all. At cool concept, but it needed a better design.
Cute Hearts, Pink Tray, Sturdy Tray,
Not all hearts can be removed, Not a good candy mold.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2012
Badass
useful
Badass
Think, VALENTINES DAY
A fun addition to a party or gathering! I could see these even being fun in the bed room if you like cold play. Though it is worth mentioning that it is slightly more difficult to use than most trays.
Heart shaped Ice
Thin tray, slightly flimsy, no outer edge to prevent spilling.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Cold Hearted
Want something cute and different to add to a party? These adorable heart shaped ice cubes will do just the trick. The tray makes 12 ice cubes at once, enough for 3-4 drinks at least, so it's pretty functional! It's also able to be used for a variety of things. Heart stopping jello shots anyone?
Cute! Easy to clean, Makes 12 at a time, Different sizes, Multiple uses
Sometimes hard to get out
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2011
Katelyn
useful
Katelyn
Sweetheart's for drinks
These trays have many uses and are a fun and very easy way to make molds for ice, chocolate or whatever else you would like to come in the shape of a heart!
easy to use, texture, material
small
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2011
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Cute, But Not the Perfect Ice Tray
This is a cute ice tray, but it’s not very functional. All the hearts are different sizes, the ice is difficult to get out of the molds, and there’s no channels between the molds or a raised ledge around the tray to keep you from spilling liquid everywhere.
A dozen cute hearts, Tray doesn’t take up a lot of room, Can use it for multiple things
Only one tray, No channels to transfer liquid, no raised lip, Difficult to remove hearts
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2011
js250
extremely useful
js250
Cold, Soft, Sweet, Hard, Big & Small . . . There Is A Heart For Us All.
Classy to trashy, these hearts are all about rising to the occasion! Elegant jellied cranberry sauce for your formal Thanksgiving dinner to naughty, sexy little chocolate pasties after the lights go out, this heart tray will satisfy everyone you share the treats with!
Non-sexual, flirty & naughty! Versatile. Easy to clean and store.
No edge around molds. Can crack. Can be hard to unmold.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Super cute with a cold heart.
Do you like ice? Do you like cute things? You'll like this ice cube tray. It's super simple to use and can create the most adorable drinks you've ever seen. It doesn't stop with making ice, either. You can use it for a chocolate mold, clay mold, soap mold, etc! There's really no reason not to have this ice cube tray.
More uses than I can count, cute, cheap, great for parties, romantic.
Overfilling the tray make ice a jagged shape.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2011
thatonegirl
extremely useful
thatonegirl
Adorable and Multiple Uses
The heart-shaped ice cube tray is definitely worth the money. It has so many different uses and can be filled with many different things. While it is not the most exciting thing on this website, sometimes it is the little things that make the biggest impression.
Many different uses Easy to clean Great for romance, parties, or temperature play
Not for use with hot substances
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2011
sextoygeek
useful
sextoygeek
Flirt-ify your drinks
I stumbled across these and decided they'd be great for making my own massage bars! Plus they make some pretty darn cute ice. Why not use a cute heart for your sexy ice play?
Very cute; Fairly durable; Make your drinks (or iceplay) extra flirty
Can be a bit messy; Hard to get the small ones out
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2011
Xavier7
useful
Xavier7
Romantic Ice Cubes
I think it's perfect for romantic dinners, and having hearts in your drink is just another thing that helps set the mood. After all, I do love the details.
Fits up to 12 hearts, Can be used for any occasion, Several sizes of hearts
Pink
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2011
 mama2007
extremely useful
mama2007
Very cute, simple, and fun!
This ice cube tray is definitely worth the cost. It would be perfect for a romantic night, but can also be used with kids. It is very cute, and I love the pink color. It is easy to get in and out of the freezer, and works well.
It is small, has a cute design to it, and fits great in the freezer.
Tray is bendable and water could spill if not frozen yet.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Heart Shaped Ice Cubes, Similar To Heart Shaped Box, Only Cold
This tray of heart shapes is a very cute and unique way to add a touch of cute to any drink you have. Definitely worth getting if you're thinking about it.
Dishwasher safe, Multiple heart sizes
Not everybody likes hearts?
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2010
darlingnikkie
useful
darlingnikkie
my love is in your cup
I recommend anyone to buy this cute heart shaped ice cube tray. It makes any drink cute.I have used it for fun time with the hubby and I have used it to make dinnertime drinks fun.
easy to make the heart shape ice cubes
my jello shots didnt come out but I think it was the achohol that was the problem
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2010
sexyhellokitty
useful
sexyhellokitty
A whole lot of love
This product is a great way to tell that special someone how much you love them. It is also great for kids too.
Pink Hearts
Hard to take jello out
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2010
Snappy
useful
Snappy
Floating Hearts
Cute and easy way to dress up a drink. Foolproof, provides professional looking results. May be used for ice cream, candy, pudding, etc.
Easy to use, perfectly shaped hearts every time.
None
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2010
Mamastoys
useful
Mamastoys
Sharing your heart(s) is easy with this tray
These are easy to use and easy to clean. It doesn't take very long for the liquid to set up. The cubes can be used for multiple solutions- water, jello, pudding, and candies.
Inexpensive, easy to clean, and has several uses.
Can't get the pudding to set up. Takes several times to make up a full run of jello or pudding.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2009
Gummy panties-strawberry reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Gummy panties-strawberry

bh0724517
useful
bh0724517
This product is amazing and guarantees fun and laughs for whatever purpose you choose to use it for. It is great as a gift for bachelorette parties or as something exciting to bring to the bedroom. This way your partner can stay between your legs for hours with no excuses, because now they have a snack if they need it.
Fun, easy to use, multi-purposed, tasty
If using this sexually, you shouldn't use with lube, whipped cream, etc. or it gets slimey.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
Sagina
useful
Sagina
These tasty little panties bring a whole new line of fun into the bedroom! Perfect for any sweet occasion as a sexy little extra! Fun for the both of you!
Sweet, sexy, and fun all in one!
After a long time of wear they start to get really sticky! One time use.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2009
Playful party straws reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Playful party straws

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Just Sucking a Hot Pink Penis
I'm really impressed with the Playful Party Straws by Cal Exotics. The straws are thick and strong. The holes to the straws are quite large. The size of the holes make the straw perfect to use for any beverage, regardless of how thick the drink may be. The straws are reusable and should last a long time as long as you aren't constantly bending or biting on them. My friends are going to love them!
Thick, large hole, durable, cute, fun, functions well, pack of ten, inexpensive, reusable.
Unsure of material safety.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
Badass
useful
Badass
Suck dick while you suck down your favorite drink!
While this is something silly for parties, do not use as a toy! They are an awesome investment if you have a lot of female friends and/or like to throw parties.
Fun straws, cool colors.
They are plastic, so you can crack the plastic.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Playful Penises
These fun novelty straws are definitely going to be the perfect addition to any bachelorette party, as a gag gift, or anywhere else that small penis shaped things are appropriate. They're very solidly built and well made, won't crack along any of the seams, and best of all they actually function as straws. Use them once, or use them over and over again, the choice is up to you, but rest assured you'll be getting your money's worth from them.
Well made, sturdy construction, can be used over and over again.
Penis shaped straws are not always appropriate.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2011
jedent
extremely useful
jedent
Well They Ain't Gonna Suck Themselves!
He he he! Little penises! And they're on the straws! Tell your friends that you've got something for them to suck on, and when they refuse remind them that IT AIN'T GONNA SUCK ITS SELF! Hilarious addition to any party or event.
Penises on straws! Dishwasher Safe
There's only 10
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2011
Playful peni-squirt gun reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Playful peni-squirt gun

Hot'n'Bothered
useful
Hot'n'Bothered
Hands Up!
Stick 'em up! The peni-squirt gun makes the perfect bachelorette party gag gift. Durable and decently sized this big boy can cum over and over again.
large size, holds sufficient fluids, durable, fun.
None
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The name says it all
There is not much to say in summary. It is a penis shaped squirt gun and does everything you would expect. It is clear so you can see when it needs to be refilled.
Shoots, looks like a penis, see through, decent range
Expensive for a squirt gun
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2012
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Back Up! We Have A Shooter!
Looking for a fun toy to give you a night of cheap thrills? Have you been looking for that perfect gift for a good friend of yours? How about looking for something fun to entertain adult guests at parties? Peni-squirt is the toy to get! It's super silly design is sure to give loads of laughs, and with a little creativity, lots of crazy memories! It is a little expensive if you plan on grabbing a bunch, but it works impressively well all things considered! Get one, you'll be happy you did!
- Fun Gag - Cute Design - Works Surprisingly Well
- Expensive - A Little Cheap
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
Stick 'em Up!
So what can one say about this product? You can use a few of these to liven up a party with an impromptu squirt-gun fight, or even more better to spice up your love life with an erotic game. However you use it, the item works well. While the stream of water could have been a little better, overall the Peni-Squirt has a lot of potential, with a little imagination.
*Durable Plastic *Smooth Trigger Action
*Small Stream of Liquid
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012