Naughty gifts and gags reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
Sort by
Total products: 140
Ice mold 5 - penis reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Ice mold 5 - penis

PDXlady
useful
PDXlady
Enjoy a Cocktail
This ice tray is perfect for anyone planning to throw a sexy party, or wanting to experiment with a bit of temperature play. And why stop at just ice? Make little jello shots, or chocolate dongs, get creative!
fun ice shapes
can only make a few ice cubes at a time, melts quickly because of shape
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
mrsduncan
useful
mrsduncan
Good For Laughs
Overall, I was very pleased to have these because I can use them for more than one thing. It's always fun to have some jokes at get togethers and this definitely gets some conversations started!
Good for laughs, fun, creative.
Take a while to freeze, no lip.
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2012
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Can be Used for Chocolate Too!
The Penis Ice Molds are a great staple to any party, whether as ice or for candy making. You can make the best tasting penises in your neighborhood!
Multi-use, Fun
Small
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
cbmb716
extremely useful
cbmb716
Hehe! Penis Ice!
We used these for my bachelorette party and had a blast so now we are planning on using them at my sister's bachelorette party too! We used these for so much more than just ice too! Read my review for other great ideas!
Tons of things you can do with this!
Wish you got more than one
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
Badass
useful
Badass
Silly up your "Girls Night" with some penis ice!
If you have a fun night with the girls in your near future, this would be a perfect addition to your little swaray. Silly enough to make the most bashful of girls giggle. This is a perfect tray for penis ice.
Perfectly shaped penis ice.
Melts as quickly as regular shaped ice.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Wonderfully Hard Penises
Add some spunk to your drinks with this naughty penis shaped ice tray. Don’t limit yourself to ice because you can use these penis molds for other things as well.
Very detailed penises, Multiple uses, Great for parties or foreplay
No raised edge around the tray
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2011
kendra30752
useful
kendra30752
Would you like some penis with that?
The penis ice tray is a fun and unique way to add a little humor to a party. They're easy to make, fun and the tray is durable. Adding penis ice cubes to someone's drink and watching them when they realize it's a penis is priceless! They make perfect gag gifts and I can't wait to surprise more people with a penis in their drink!
Fun! Intricately detailed penises.
More than 5 would've been great.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
Candyman04210
useful
Candyman04210
Great Gag Item
This is a great gag item for any adult party. It's sure to get folks talking and coming back for more.
Easy to use
Too few molds
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2011
 mama2007
extremely useful
mama2007
Fun Penis-shaped Ice Molds!
I loved how they put so much detail into making this - even to put veins in it! What I did not like was how, if you aren't careful, the balls can break from the penis part of the ice when removing from the tray; other than that, it is good!
Very cute molds! Great gag gift
Can spill out if not careful Flexible tray
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2011
Xavier7
extremely useful
Xavier7
Icy Penises
Another ice cube tray for my collection is never a waste of money, especially at $4. This was very fun to use, and I like that it's small. It's fun for all kinds of parties, and even a fun dinner at home. You can freeze almost anything, from jell-o to your favourite soda, and the ice is easy to get out of the tray.
Easy To Use, Recyclable if it Breaks, Can Freeze Practically Anything
Small at 4x8 inches, Not Sure if it's Dishwasher Safe
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Is That A Penis In My Glass?
Ok, so it doesn't make the "perfect" cock-tail, but it's still pretty awesome for adding a naughty touch to any party.
Easy to use, Detailed molds
Only 5 to a tray
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Ice Tray for that Perfect Cock-Tail
This phallic shaped ice cube maker is a funny addition to any party. Since it only makes 5 at a time, it isn't very practical, but at $3.99, you can buy a few with out breaking the bank. I used these to make jello shots and found that to be a more practical use for the small tray.
Fairly easy to use, nice shapes, great for jello-shots
Makes only 5 at a time, no lip-so water can spill
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2010
Gift Card reviews
Price: $25.00

GiftCardAmount: $25

Select giftcardamount

 
 
 
 

Gift Card

Miscellaneous
StayAtHomeAsh
useful
StayAtHomeAsh
Give the gift of pleasure!
All in all, I love the idea of these, but they could use some adjustments. If they came in smaller amounts and were of a higher quality with a more seductive or sensual design on them, I'd absolutely LOVE them.
Great gift idea, Convenient
Flimsy, High denominations
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2012
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Give A Little Bit of Your Love (Card) to Me
Whether you want to give a gift to another or treat yourself, EdenFantasy's love card has you covered. The physical card can actually be or accompany a gift, while the code-using process is easy and efficient. You can pay for shipping and still use coupons with the card, which is the strongest feature in my eyes. More design choices for the physical cards would make this a five-star item.
Multiple denominations, recyclable, covers shipping, can use with coupon, can use multiple times
Doesn't reload, odd design choice, only one design, lackluster as a gift
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Gift Card Review
You don't know what to get someone for a gift? Why not a gift card? Let them pick out their own gift. Then you don't have to worry about that awkward moment when you buy them a dildo the size of their arm, and they're more than a little terrified. Let them pick out the lip gloss if that's what they want.
Great for EVERYONE, Cute
NONE
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
LilLostLenore
useful
LilLostLenore
gimme gimme gimme gifts.
buy what you want on edenfantasys.com with this gift card of your choice of $25.00 to $100.00. Purchase anything from corsets, condoms, lube, dildos, and porn.
comes in different amounts, great for stuffing stockers and wedding gifts.
none.
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
AmberM
extremely useful
AmberM
All I need is Love.. Eden Love.
This is a great gift to give to anyone who has everything, they will love getting to search for their own toy, and you might just renew somebody's sex life!
Fun gift, well made.
None!
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Do-Re-Mi
useful
Do-Re-Mi
Spread The Love
Dildos, and vibrators, and flesh lights. OH MY! This gift card is a ticket to the Emerald City of sex toys.
Cute design, multiple amounts, useful in multiple situations
Lack of design variation
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
An Excellent gift
If you are absolutely clueless as to what someone might like, or if you are not great at picking out gifts, this is still a nice gift to give someone. It’s inconspicuous, no one has to know what you bought with it. It is also a good way to introduce someone to Eden and let them pick what they want.
Not gender specific, Gives the receiver the option to choose, Nice present
Only available in four amounts
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
js250
extremely useful
js250
Thank You For My Orgasm!!!
High stakes poker? Gift? Thank you? Party coming up? Don't want to get the wrong size? Do you love giving orgasms? Satisfying sexual fantasies? Then this gift card is for you.
Perfect gift. Four amounts. Sexy & fun!!
Paper gift card. You didn't buy two. Damn! She won the poker game.
Beck
useful
Beck
Not sure what to get, give a gift card.
What a better gift than making two orgasms at once? You are not even in the room...all you did is get the gift card. The gift that allows you to pick your poison!
Great idea for anyone!
NONE
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2011
Mya
useful
Mya
Eden's gift card
A gift that allows you to pick from many products on EdenFantasys within your card budget and anyone, man or woman, can find what turns them on.
Nice gift, comes inside a cute card.
none
skunked
extremely useful
skunked
Better Than A Get Out Of Jail Free Card!
Truly the thing on Eden Fantasys that everyone can agree on. The gift card is the perfect gift and will put a smile on anyone's face. Treat your girl friend, your husband, or your mother!
Easy to use, great gift, simple
NONE
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2011
Romance 2nite door pillow reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Romance 2nite door pillow

LuckyLady
useful
LuckyLady
Gets The Point Across
This door pillow gets the point across to Mr. Oblivious in a subtle yet straightforward way. It can have multiple uses, such as that of a "Do Not Disturb" sign. It's a cute thing to have around the house that really has a purpose.
Small Sexy Does the job 2 uses
Pricey
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012
 SexyRayne
useful
SexyRayne
Cute and Fun
This cute little pillow is a fun and sexy way to say "hey I'm in the mood" without uttering a single word. Just hang this on the door and wait for that special someone to come home. This pillow is well made simple and to the point.
cute,simple,pretty,well made,easy to read
None
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Romantic Pillow
For a cute way to suggest to your partner that you are 'in the mood' you can't beat this inexpensive little door hanger. The maribou doesn't shed easily and the pillow's message is discreet enough not to raise too many eyebrows. For poly folk it's a lovely polite way of asking partners to knock before entering....or telling them to c'mon in!
Cute, sensual feathers, discreet and polite, inexpensive
Seams can be torn easily, stiching isn't even
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Let him know what you're waiting for... Him.
For me, this was the cat’s meow. I'm glad I bought it, and as long as I don't use it too often, I hope to achieve the same level of surprise every use, as well as the same level of curiosity about running it along each other’s skin. Feathers give you Goosebumps and the silky part gave me the "I'm sexy" sensation. A must have for those into the more sensual side of sex.
Sexy looking, Can be used inside the bedroom as well as out, Inexpensive way to add spice.
It probably won't stay on your door long.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2012
GN ice chillers reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

GN ice chillers

Beck
extremely useful
Beck
GN Ice Chillers are good for the Novelty. Who wouldn't want a glass with Pecker's in it? However, these are poorly executed. These can be used in a variety of ways. Each pecker has different craftsmanship. Some seams are sharp and could be a hazard. With poor seams, they could also leak. I don't know about you, but I'm not keen on the idea of ingesting a non-toxic gel. I don't care if it is non-toxic.
Cute, Novelty, and Multi-purpose.
Sharp seams, could leak, choking hazard, and don't last long.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
Penis party utensils reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Penis party utensils

arewehavingfun?
useful
arewehavingfun?
Pardon me, is that a penis you're eating?
While you won't be using these often, they are durable and can be carefuly washed to be used again. I can't say they will last forever, but you can probably use them at least 2 or 3 times, especially if just cake and ice cream is on the menu!! Add some hot fudge and these penis utensils and you are in for a delicious treat!!
durable fun
price
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
mrsduncan
useful
mrsduncan
Penis Party It Up
I would recommend these for any party with the girls that you may have. They're cute and fun and they will give you some good laughs and conversations!
Cute, playful, sturdy
nothing
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
kphillipszcds
somewhat useful
kphillipszcds
fun party
I would definitely use these at my parties with my friends and even family. It will make everyone have a good time.
Gag parties and fun with friends.
Not a permanant form of eatery.
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Fun, adorable utensils!
These are the perfect utensils for a night out with the ladies. They're shaped like little penises, and they're just adorable! You can use them to eat your food, or to do whatever else you may want to do with penis spoons, knives, and forks!
Hilarious, Functional, Cute
Some people may find them offensive
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
cbmb716
extremely useful
cbmb716
HAHA! You're Eating with a Penis!
Looking for a fun and unique way to bring a little sexy humor to your bachelorette party or adult themed party. Why not order some hot pink penis shaped plasticware?
8 place settings, durable, reusable
Nothing
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2012
AmberM
extremely useful
AmberM
Penis utensils!! :)
These are very well worth their price, and I love them. I would recommend these to anyone who would like to have a bit of goofyness to their daily routine.
Red color, Penis Shaped, Cute.
Not enough in one pack!
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
allehcat
extremely useful
allehcat
Penis Party!
Overall, I'm pretty impressed with this set. Even though the silverware is not very sturdy, it is only $6.99 for 24 pieces, which is a great deal when planning a party with either a few or a ton of guests. I will definitely be purchasing more for upcoming bachelorette parties!
24 piece set with settings for 8 people, durable, good for easy to cut foods
only one use, not dishwasher safe, not very sturdy
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
I'm Eatting with a Penis?
This set of penis silver ware for eight is a great thing to get for a bachelorette party. It doesn't have to be used in the comfort of your home though! Take it to the restaurant and do a switch-a-roo!
24 pieces (8 people), functional, fun!, great for cake and ice cream
Knife is flimsy, spoon is shallow
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2010
Good head sucker reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Good head sucker

Subbi
extremely useful
Subbi
Great lollipop but thats it!
The Good Head Sucker is an amazing tasting lollipop. I feel it is best used as a gag gift or gifts at a bridal shower. This product is suppose to help control your gag reflex and create a numbing sensation, however I did not find this to be true.
Great taste, Multiple flavors
I did not recieve any numbing feeling
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
Starkiller87
useful
Starkiller87
Lollipop Lollipop
The Good Head Sucker is perfect for providing a slight minty cooling feeling during oral. With a ton of extra saliva, it is sure to aid you in the process. In various flavors, you can find the right sensation you are looking for---from heating up to cooling down. This lollipop makes getting cavities so much fun!
Neat idea, helps with saliva.
Didn't taste like suggested flavor, didn't add much to giving oral.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2012
 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Red Hot Oral Sex
The Good Head sucker is available in four delicious flavors. Each flavor adds something unique to your oral sex performance. These yummy, juicy, and suckable treats are great for before, during, and after. The Cinnamon has a powerful flavor similar to Big Red gum and this flavor is long lasting. Cinnamon is meant to give a wicked warming sensation that will leave you both hot and bothered, but will also freshen your breath. Once you start sucking, you won't be able to stop.
Flavor selection, long lasting, great flavor, oral sex enhancer, and only 70 calories.
Overwhelming flavor, burning sensation, and contains sugar (could be infection causing).
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Suck It!
While this sucker isn't really all that practical for constant use, it definitely gets two thumbs up in the functional gag gift category. It numbs slightly, and for most people this should be enough to make deepthroating easier than it was before. On the plus side, it also works very nicely if you have a sore throat, making it feel a bit better.
Numbs slightly, Makes it easier to deep throat, Tastes good, Good for sore throats
Only numbs slightly, Not practical for constant use
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Good Head Makes Me Salivate.
Surprise your partner with a fun, flavorful oral experience. Great for both men and women to use. Grab a couple and take them hiking, they really do work! Remember to include them on your list for adult party favors, naughty little surprises for your partner and as a gag gift for friends.
Tastes great. Fun gift idea for adults. Great for hiking!
Light tingle/numb feeling in mouth. Contains sugar (for some people).
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2012
Adult paint box reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Adult paint box

jjr2288
useful
jjr2288
I am not artistic but my girlfriend is. She showed me ways to use my finger to draw and please her at the same time.
Brings back childhood memories of finger painting
Not a lot of paint in a bottle
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Luvin lamb  - white reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Luvin lamb - white

Vanessa Weiss
somewhat useful
Vanessa Weiss
A Baaaaaaa-d Romance
If you're looking for something to take to a party, and you don't want your weird drunk friends to stick their cocks in it, maybe you should consider this. I have some pretty weird friends who are willing to whip it out for many reasons, but Spanky remained unmolested. And damn, it was fun to have this hilarious sheep around.
Hilarious, goofy
Slightly offensive, not sure how to use seriously
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
CaliGirl
useful
CaliGirl
Does "Baaa" Mean Yes or No?
This blow-up lamb is a great gag gift for any adult party. She won't break the bank and if your friends have any kind of sense of humor they will love her!
Hilarious Great Conversation Starter
Rough seams Placement of Blow Valve
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
 Vaccinium
extremely useful
Vaccinium
Don’t Be Sheepish, Ewe Should Read This
If you definitely on the lookout for an anatomically correct, inflatable, white lamb, you can do no wrong. I can't imagine why you might be in the market for such an item, but who am I to judge. Although there are a few drawbacks, I imagine to suit the needs of most who might consider purchasing this product, you would be quite pleased with the results.
Sturdy build, Eye-catching
Definitely designed as a gag gift and not as a sex toy, Doesn't stand up well, Difficult to inflate
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2011
Elephant squeaker g-string reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Elephant squeaker g-string

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Elephant Squeaker G-String by Male Power is not a product I'd recommend. The stock photo makes the ears look as though they lay flat and erect against the wearer's body. This is not the case. The tapered trunk is quite thin near the bottom of it so it tends to droop off of the penis. The price is also too high for the quality of the item. If you're crafty, you could make a bunch of these for half the price of one.
Great gag gift, very stretchy waistband, soft material.
ears are floppy (unlike stock photo), tapered trunk too thin at bottom, price is too high.
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
Flippin' pecker reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Flippin' pecker

No-jam
extremely useful
No-jam
This is an interesting, but useless, toy that can entertain you anywhere from a minute to a hour, depending on your attention span and how interesting a back-flipping penis is to you.
Interesting Design Does Back-flips! Stylishly dressed in a bow-tie!
No real usage Attempts to jump off tables if wound up near the edge.
Naughty mens boot stocking reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty mens boot stocking

mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Not so Naughty
The Naughty Boot Stocking is a great stocking that men and even women would enjoy. It is well made and will hold lots of goodies from Santa. It is a much better design than the female high heel stocking. Out of the two this is a much better deal. Together they are adorable, but I wish the Female version was the same quality.
Functional and Eye pleasing christmas Stocking Well made Holds lots of goodies
No color choices
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2012
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Great For Filling With Presents!
The Naughty Men’s Boot Stocking by Sportsheets is a well made, attractive stocking. The rounded toe and short, thick heel make it easy to stuff the boot with gifts. The women's stocking by Sportsheets is terribly cheap looking and feeling compared to this boot. I wish this came in a variety of colours so I could use these for both the females and males that I need to buy for this year! I'm very pleased with my purchase and plan on getting more.
Appearance, decoration, well made, good size, material, durable.
No other colours available.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2012
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
A Great Gift for Any Man
If you want a nice sturdy stocking that can last years and years, this is the one. It holds heavy things while staying securely attached to wherever you put it. It really does look like a boot and the men loved it!
Sturdy, Nice material, Really looks like a boot
None
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2011
Male attractant pheromone bracelet reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Male attractant pheromone bracelet

justme23
extremely useful
justme23
This is a really cute bracelet that no one knows what it is just by looking at it. It has a bright bubblegum pink color that just stands out. It's pretty small, while it may fit most wrists - it is tricky to get over the hand. It doesn't really serve it's purpose of attracting men at all. It is purely just a bright pink, cause-looking bracelet with no scent or affects.
Cute - Comfortable - Stays Clean - Cheap - Inconspicuous
Does Not Work - Somewhat Small - No Smell - Limited Use (45 Days)
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2012
Stroking peni-pen reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Stroking peni-pen

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
A Message From: Masturbating Pen Guy
Though Dick isn't perfect, he is an all around great guy! He loves to help me write down my grocery list and never ceases to please me with the sweet love notes he puts together. He's pretty straight forward, but I can't say I plan on introducing him to my parents. He's such a gift! I'm so pleased to have him!
- Writes Beautifully - Knows Just What I'm Thinking - Puts a Smile On My Face
- Doesn't Always Fully Retract - A Little Cheap
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2012
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Just Strokin'
This is a great little gag gift that would be great for parties or as a conversation piece in your office...personal office that is. It is cheap and writes great.
Inexpensive, Funny
Bigger around than most pens, may make your hand hurt if you write a lot
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Stroke Away
This is the perfect gag gift for anyone that is attracted to men. It writes just as well as any name brand pen, but it's just a lot more fun, silly, and sexy.
Funny, Writes well
Pen itself is too thick to write for a while with
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Stroke My Pen
This little pen would make great addition to any bachelorette party since after the night is over, the participants can keep using this pen until it runs out of ink.
Pen works well, Little man is amusing
Looks/feels kinda cheap
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2010
Shunga energy herbal supplement for men reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Shunga energy herbal supplement for men

kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
While we were curious if some of the effects we would see would be due to the "placebo effect," we were sure that my partner did have added "ants in his pants" when he became hyped-up. It was a nice, fun time, but this isn't going to make you horny. It had no noticeable effects on his libido. He was as horny as usual. It's fun and interesting to try, and a very effective boost of energy for a special occasion.
Taste is tolerable. Highly effective as an energy supplement.
Not 100% natural as the label says. Pricey. Ineffective as sexual stimulant.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
Naughty heel stocking reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty heel stocking

 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Naughty Heel Stocking by Sportsheets is cute and would make a nice novelty gift. I purchased the stocking to stuff with presents at Christmas time. Sadly, the smaller size of the stocking, the pointy toes, and the thin heel don't make it the best option for filling with gifts. The boot has a cheap look and feel to it. The men's boot stocking by Sportsheets is better made, fits more, and has a nicer appearance. I won't be purchasing another one of these Heel Stockings.
cute, comes with carded tag, nice as novelty item.
pointed toe and thin heel isn't practical for stuffing with gifts, cheap appearance and feel.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2012
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
He's making a list and checking it twice....gonna find out who's naughty or nice.... Everyone I know strives to be on the nice list. But here's a stocking for those on the naughty list. No, it's not full of coal. It could be filled with anything. You know, sometimes naughty is the nicest. This could be a lot of fun.
Novelty heel stocking Cute Decoration
Not as large as I'd like Vinyl is cheap looking
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2012
EdenFantasys beach towel reviews
Price: $8.99 $14.99
 
 
 
 

EdenFantasys beach towel

gypsymama
extremely useful
gypsymama
Cushy, Cozy, Soft, & Perfect For The Beach!!
If you love Eden, and you love summer fun in the sun and water, you MUST grab one of these towels! They are huge, soft, and super cute!
Cute, tasteful logo, BIG
Sheds a bit while new
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Impressive, for a freebie
For a freebie, this was very impressive, but as an actual purchase I would have been disappointed. The towel is large enough to wrap all the way around me as a plus size girl, but it is thin and not very plushy. I love the bright, vibrant colors of this, but kinda need it to be more absorbent.
Gorgeous and bright design Large
A bit thin
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
Mirachaya
useful
Mirachaya
The not-so-discreet bedroom towel!
Large and practical, the edenfantasys beach towel can be used by everyone in a number of ways. It tends to shed but its velvety softness makes up for it.
can always find use for a towel, pretty
not very absorbent, not discreet
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
A Cute Way To Dry Off
This cute towel is a fantastic way to dry off, and to spread the word about Eden Fantasy's. The soft cotton fabric features an eye-catching design that is just too cute to resist. It's not the thickest towel out there, but it's still a perfectly good towel.
Adorable design, Decent size, Soft, Easy to care for
Not as absorbent as some other towels, Sheds fuzzy's everywhere
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Eden; doesn't just make you wet...
Whether you're spending time at the beach, or drying off after a hot steamy shower, the EdenFantasys towel is a great item to have! It has a super attractive design and is more discreet than not. I'm not ashamed to rock my Eden towel in public! It's lightweight, making it nicely portable for when you're on the move this summer! You might want to grab a second, you never know when someone might like to join you!
Lightweight Long High Quality Attractive Design
Expensive Could be a little wider
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
MarriedinVermont
useful
MarriedinVermont
Show your love for Eden at the beach!!!
I think this towel is a great value. It's absorbent, soft, and serves its purpose. It has multiple uses and is just all around perfect!
Long Soft
Some might not like the texture
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
AshMegYo
extremely useful
AshMegYo
Loving My Towel!
If you're looking for a great quality beach towel with a cute design, look no farther. This towel is amazing. It's soft and large while also having a super cute (discreet!) design!
Soft Cute Design Large
A little pricey ($15)
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
PeachCandy
useful
PeachCandy
Wrap me up in Eden Chemistry!
I absolutely love my EdenFantasys beach towels! They are huge, durable, and have an awesome design and colors. Plus, they are super-absorbent and soft on the skin. These are a steal at $15 and even better if you can get one as a free gift when purchasing a toy (sometimes EF has this awesome promo).
Soft, Big, Durable, Great Design, Great Colors, Great Value
None that I can find!
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Cute and Functional!
EdenFantasy's beach towel is great. It's large and pretty soft on the black side. Mine measures 57 x 30 inches after a couple of washings. The EdenFantasys design is also pretty cute. This towel is useful not only for the beach, but around the house as well. We like to use ours on the bed if we think sex is going to get a little bit messy. The only downside I can see to this towel is the care instructions. They are simply icons on the sewn-in tag.
cute, large, soft
care instructions are simply icons
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2012
AmberM
useful
AmberM
I want Warmer days...
This is a great towel for the price, I think everyone who loves eden needs one of their own (or two!)!
Nice feel. Pretty colors.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Eden: Now Good For Drying You Off!
This adorable towel from EdenFantasys is a great way to show your support to the sex shop you trust. It works well enough as a towel, although you will want to wash it at least four times to keep from getting covered in little black fuzzies when you dry yourself off.
Cute design, Functions as a towel
Sheds, Not super absorbent, Not discreet
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Is That An Eden Towel At The Beach?
The Eden towel is a nice idea, but if fails to be a great towel. It leaves behind lint until you wash it many times and it fails to work for its purpose. I guess at least it is pretty to look at, so you can hang it on a wall or something.
Represents Eden, soft, nice colors, and nice size.
Linty until you wash it a few times and fails to absorb.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
King of boobs crown reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

King of boobs crown

CouplesRetreat
useful
CouplesRetreat
This was a pretty well manufactured product and will rank up there with any other gag gift or bachelor(ette) party items that you put out there. I was pleased with the product and hope you will be too!
Inexpensive Creative and Funny Decent construction for a party favor
One size Cheap Boobs are oddly shaped
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
Liquid latex reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Liquid latex

Mirachaya
extremely useful
Mirachaya
Maximum impact liquid latex is just not sexy. Even hardcore masochists don't enjoy hairs and skin being pulled off slowly. It could be fun with the proper preparations for a Halloween party but I don't see many uses for it.
Can be used for costume props
Painful to remove, terrible smell, irritating
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2012
 vegan.guy
extremely useful
vegan.guy
Maximum Impact Liquid Latex is pretty amazing. It looks like a regular paint when it's wet, but when it dries it becomes a skin tight latex "suit." It comes in a 16 oz. package that goes a long way for a low price. It is a lot of fun and I highly recommend it!
Vegan Easy to use Safe Variety of colors
Odor Stains fabrics
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2011
Now and again massager reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Now and again massager

BlueWarrior
useful
BlueWarrior
So simple and effective!
This item is well worth the money. For such a price, I am very impressed with this strong, little toy. This toy has been my starter toy, and it has gotten me exited to buy my next one.
Slim, Smooth, Medium/Strong Vibrations, Good for beginners, Portable.
Loud vibration noise, Cleaning method could be improved.
Badass
useful
Badass
This Little Guy is no Gag!
If you are looking to spoof a friend with a toy that still works, or want a self loving quickie, this would be good for you. If you are just looking to use it for clitoral stimulation, it will get you there quick.
Gets you there quick, travel bag can be taken anywhere.
Can't keep batteries in it, one speed.
 KnK
extremely useful
KnK
Now & Again? Once is enough!
For a low price you can have an nearly instantaneous orgasm. This toy is incredibly strong, and a little loud. The pitch is shrill and buzzy and can likely be heard through doors and from under covers. I love the cute little packaging and see it more as a novelty gift than a toy that you would all the time. For the strength of vibrations, the price can't be beat.
Strong vibrations, low price, cute packaging
Vibrations are too strong to be in my main line of toys, doesn't build up to orgasm, one setting
happeegrl03
useful
happeegrl03
Candy anyone?!
This is definitely a great toy for a gag gift. The Now & again massager has a good bit of power for a small and inexpensive toy. Very discreet and perfect for hiding in your purse.
discreet, small, inexpensive
the battery compartment cap is also the dial for vibration, easily falls off
Dicky sipping straws reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Dicky sipping straws

mrsduncan
useful
mrsduncan
Sipping Fun!
I wouldn't just keep these lounging around the house, but they are fun to have at any little party with girls involved.
Fun, realistic, they work.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
Feisty
useful
Feisty
Want to suck?
These dicky sipping straws are great for bachelorette parties, they ensure a good laugh! They work well and are reusable.
Funny and well working straws that can be reused
Balls were very lopsided
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Suck It Again!
There's nothing super special about these straws, but they are functional and they do work pretty well. Add in a bunch of giggling women and you've got yourself a fantastic evening!
Work well, Can be reused, Amusing
Penis shaped straws are not always appropriate
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
megan1987
extremely useful
megan1987
Tacky fun for Bachelorette Parties
I would definitely recommend these as a tacky yet fun touch to any bachelorette party. They can be used for fun pictures and games throughout the night.
Nice size, reusable
Only one color
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
LittleA
useful
LittleA
Mini penises, fun for all
A great gift for any gal or occasion when everyone comes to have fun, and have a small veiny penis with a little ball sack between your lips.
Penis sucking fun
only come in tiny white
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
AmberM
extremely useful
AmberM
Wanna suck my straw?
This is a great buy, I would recommend these straws to anyone, they are very well made plastic that is pretty realistic looking for a straw.
Re-usable Cute Great gift
The seam on the straw
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
*Giggle snort*
The Dicky sipping straws are one of the more fun ways of brightening and livening up any sexual or naughty party. They are totally a hit with people with a sense of humor.
strong, funny
balls a bit mis-proportioned
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2011
Maiden
useful
Maiden
Sucky Sucky.....
Great gag at parties of all types. The laughs and the photo ops are priceless! Totally worth the money. I plan on getting more for goody bags for my next naught party!
Cute design, great for grab bags and all sorts of parties.
Can be expensive if you only want to use them once.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Blow Jobs While Boozing
The pecker straws from Pipedream are a funny addition to a bachelorette party or even a divorce party. This set of 10 was a lot of fun to use and the girls loved them!
Fun! They were big hit, Work well, Pack of ten
None worth mentioning
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2010
Hung Italian Guy
not useful at all
Hung Italian Guy
Funny Straw
This is the best product to get for a Bachelorette party fast shipping and nice price too and funny to use. Fun to take to bars to use i was told.
Funny and fun to use if u are a girl or woman.
Nothing bad about product.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2009