Naughty gifts and gags reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
Sort by
Total products: 140
Dicky sipper junior reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Dicky sipper junior

mrsduncan
useful
mrsduncan
I wouldn't exactly spend the money on this myself in order to own it, but just like it was given to me as one, I would give this as a gag gift any day.
Hilarious, actually glows.
Hard to suck on.
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
N batteries 2 pack reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

N batteries 2 pack

LaSchwartz
extremely useful
LaSchwartz
I'm glad that they sell these here at Eden because I know of only one other place to buy them.
Easy to use, well-known brand
None
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Peni-lite keychain asstd reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Peni-lite keychain asstd

CynicallyYours
extremely useful
CynicallyYours
If you're in need of a cute gag gift with an adult theme, this is definitely the way to go. Not only is it cute and cheap, it's functional!
Good price, decent light, durable, cute
Can't change the battery
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
No, this little keychain won't last forever, but it wasn't designed to either. However for its lifespan, it's going to not only provide the entertainment that a little penis provides, but it'll also light up, making a convenient little flashlight in the dark.
Adorable, Practical, Functional
Won't last forever
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2010
Clone-a-willy chocolate kit reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Clone-a-willy chocolate kit

llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Penis Chomping Goodness
Overall the Clone-A-Willy is easy to mould and quick to set, our end result turned out great with just as much detail as the dildo version. A highly recommended experience for chocolate loving kinky couples!
Quick,fun and easy to make, comes with thorough instructions, makes a very accurate replica.
The cooking chocolate flavour might not be to everyone’s taste.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2012
DLX23
useful
DLX23
Fun and Tasty
This Clone a willy kit was extremely surprising. It tasted better than expected, if done correctly it's a very detailed mold, and can be a ton of fun. Help is beneficial, but not required. It's possible to do yourself, but could be messy. The kit is complete, everything that's needed is there, and it had very detailed instructions. It's very hard to mess up (I was too excited and messed up, but anyone else would be fine)!
Easy to use, fun, informative
one time use, must set everything up ahead of time
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2012
Paradox
somewhat useful
Paradox
Chocolate knob dessert
I'm honestly happy with being able to review the product. It was a lot of fun and a great way for couples to have some adult fun.
lots of fun easy to make
Thermometer breaks very easily
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Dixie Crystal
somewhat useful
Dixie Crystal
Mmmmm chocolate willy!
The Clone-a-willy chocolate kit by Empire Labs makes a great gag gift. Make sure to read all instructions and follow the directions for it to turn out good.
Its chocolate
Used once and thats it
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2010
KoiKana
useful
KoiKana
Read entire review
This would have been a great gift or gag, but we could NOT get it to work. Gel hardened almost immediately with added water, but if you are quick and can imagine putting your erect penis in what appears to be congealed oatmeal, I would give it a try.
A fantastic and fun idea.
Gel hardens too quickly and is very difficult to mix, and is very anti-erection.
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2008
Wind up walkin flasher reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Wind up walkin flasher

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Every bachelorette party needs little penis shaped things, and a penis with a penis that flashes you is just hilarious. Especially once you've had a few drinks. It's not something that's going to last you forever, but it's a cute gag gift that will get enjoyed for an evening or two.
Fun to play with, Easy to put back together
Not going to last forever
Quicky lay massager reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Quicky lay massager

sweetiepie
useful
sweetiepie
Great for starters!!!
I do recommend this for beginners, and it’s not bad on price! It doesn't make much noise so when I want some “me time” without disturbing my husband, I can.
It's very simple for those who have never used a vibrator, so not as intimidating as others.
I would prefer a button than a twist top to turn it on.
woodsdragon
useful
woodsdragon
Simple Fun
This is a simple toy that I would recommend for beginners. I do not believe advanced toy users would enjoy this toy very much, and it has now been put to the bottom of my toy basket as it has been replaced by new/more advanced toys. We bring it out every now and then, but it is by no means my favorite.
funny name, easy to use, great for beginners
loud, case is cheaply made
crazypao
useful
crazypao
Good for a laugh, nothing more.
Really only good for a laugh as a gag gift. Not the strongest or greatest product, but an affordable choice for first-timers.
Inexpensive, Small
Very loud, Vibrations not strong
Pecker party ice coolers reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Pecker party ice coolers

SaMiKaY
useful
SaMiKaY
Not worth the money
Even though these pecker cubes look like a cute investment, your money is better spent elsewhere. Besides the fact that they didn't chill my drink at all, they left a flavor in my drink that ruined it.
cute
left a funky taste in the drink, thaws too fast, doesn't chill the drink
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2012
cbmb716
useful
cbmb716
These peckers are a dud!
These are a hilarious touch to your party, but they come up short when it comes to doing that they were actually made to do.
easy to clean, adds humor to your drink
Does not cool your drink at all!
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Naughty Santa Party!
Make your guests laugh, squeal and want more drinks when they realize there is frozen peckers in the drinks. Use them as a game piece, or surprise your friends with a naughty party favor! These bad boys will not water your drinks down, will clean easily and are usable for years. Get naughty and have a drink!
Great party favor and gag. Great game piece. Adds tons of laughter to your party.
Colors. NOT dishwasher safe!!!!!
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2011
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Would You Like a Lemon Wedge or Penis with Your Water?
These little penis shaped drink coolers are a fun novelty/gag gift. They can help liven up a party or make a great gag gift to a friend. They take only about an hour and a half to freeze, but unfortunately they also melt within half an hour of being taken out of the freezer.
amusing, colorful, reusable, don't add flavor to drinks
plastic is a little cheap feeling, don't stay cold very long
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Cold Without Being Watered Down!
Want to cool down your drink, not water down, and have a chuckle at the same time? Say no more! Pecker Party Coolers can solve your problem. These funny penis shaped pieces can be frozen and used over and over again to cool down your drinks. I wish there were more than six and different color choices, but this is one gag that is totally functional.
Reusable, don't water down your drink while making it colder, funny, easy to clean, freeze fast
Color scheme, not dishwasher safe?, melt fast
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2011
mama2007
useful
mama2007
Good size pecker ice coolers!
Great product for the price of $5.00. They are definitely worth it for you and your friends to try out for fun!
Great for parties! Fun sized pecker coolers
a little big for ice coolers
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
My Army of Peckers
With these little ice cubes, I do plan on taking over the world. They make my small $5 army of peckers, and they are long-lasting, don't add flavor, and are generally worth it for the giggles you'll get from using them.
Work great as ice cubes, don't add flavor, keep water from melting in the drink, funny, make my army
Plastic edges may not be finished
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2010
Peni-bubbles reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Peni-bubbles

SweetXSurrender89
extremely useful
SweetXSurrender89
Bubbles aren't always for kids
If the person you plan on giving this to has kids, please don't bother her with the headache it will give her in the long run. If you are going out for a bachelorette party this would be a fun gag gift for her to wear for the night.
Blows bubbles- looks like a penis
would be cooler if it blew penis shaped bubbles
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012
AmberM
extremely useful
AmberM
Fun with the bubbles!
This Product would be a lot better if the bubbles were better, and the connector piece in the back wasn't defective,or if the price was cheaper.
Cute. Great for bubble storage.
Bubbles. Expensive for size. Defective Connector piece in back.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2011
js250
extremely useful
js250
One Bubbly Blow Job.
Whether you play with them, blow them or laugh at them - you will have more fun with this mini penis than you thought you would. These versatile little peckers are quite a conversation piece and can be used for more than just bubbles. So, grab a pecker, pucker up, blow and see what happens!
Great gift, gag or game. Fun. Versatile uses.
Small, needs refilled often. Plastic. Price if need a few.
Xavier7
extremely useful
Xavier7
Blow Penis Bubbles!
It's adorable and great for parties of any kind, especially bachelorette and birthday parties, but it's pink. I hate pink. Plus it should only have one ring for bubbles, because getting bubbles out of this thing is hard.
Adorable, Can Be Refilled Again And Again
Pink, Three Ring Bubble Dipper Should Have Only One Ring, Small
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Blow Me... Some Bubbles!
This penis shaped bottle of bubbles will make a great gag gift or addition to any ladies night out. The wand doesn't produce the greatest bubbles, but you do indeed get bubbles.
Cute gag gift, You can blow lots of bubbles
Bottle can leak if not closed all the way, Small holes = not great bubbles
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2010
Dona rose petals reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Dona rose petals

Minxy
useful
Minxy
These petals are a great way to invite your lover to join you in an intimate encounter. They also add a seductive, fun, element to the bedroom. Just don't expect them to make your desire stronger or tantalize your olfactory senses.
Nice way to lead your lover to a sensual encounter.
No fragrance, aphrodisiac was undetectable.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2012
Mini pecker ice tray reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Mini pecker ice tray

IsabellaSmith
extremely useful
IsabellaSmith
Disappearing Peckers!!!
An inexpensive gag with multi-uses. For parties and even intimate couple use, it is a must get! Pair this with a few other Eden products for a sexy, quirky gift, or buy for your next Eden toy party. Easy to clean and even easier to use and enjoy. Everyone should have one of these for multiple different situations and events. I love this product and am even buying some for my friends so they can join in on the fun.
Fun, Entertaining, Multi-use
none
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
It's True!!! They Shrink When Frozen.
Do you ever just do something to check out the reactions on peoples faces? Are there friends you want to surprise with a bit of naughty humor? Have you ever thought of sucking on a frozen little penis? Well, here is an option for you!!
Well made. Fun for parties and humorous gags.
Very stiff tray. Only 10 little peckers??
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2012
PandaLove
useful
PandaLove
Frozen Peckers?
Over all this is a great product. It can be used for ice, jello, or chocolate and brings a lot of giggles to any situation. It hold up to heat and freezing, and is re-usable so what is not to like? The only negative is the plastic is a little hard, making it difficult to bend the tray when you try to get the ice out, but then again it just make it more durable.
Price, makes 10 at a time, great for parties
The plastic is a little hard, making it difficult to bend it when getting the ice out
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2011
Crotch massager reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Crotch massager

deflowerer
useful
deflowerer
Good for those chocolate cravings.
I wouldn't call it 'mind blowing' as the packaging suggests, but it's a good vibe for a good price, especially for a beginner.
Strong vibe, small and easily concealable, easy to clean, manipulable vibe levels.
Noisy as hell, not waterproof, not very large.
MamaDivine
useful
MamaDivine
Orgasms With Twisted Humor!
The Crotch Massager is a toy that I definitely recommend for the "on the go" person, a great gag or bachelorette gift and more. With a great price tag, powerful motor and only needing 1 AA battery, this toy is sure to last many years. Mine has lasted 6 years and counting!
price, cute storage case, powerful
can be a bit louder than most vibes, not waterproof
snuggly
useful
snuggly
So good, I don't know why it's this affordable!
It has very strong vibrations, and it is easy to use. It is a bit loud. If that's not an issue for you, then this is the perfect addition to any collection.
Very strong, nice material
On the louder side, Be careful when cleaning
Foxx
extremely useful
Foxx
Crotch Massager Satisfies the Hunger
The Crotch Massager is the most powerful toy I've owned. The lack of multiple speeds may make it too much to handle for some, but it is absolutely perfect for me. The novel candy bar packaging is really fun and makes for great storage. It's an absolutely wonderful device for the super cheap price.
Incredibly strong toy for very small price with fun and novel packaging/storage.
Does not have multiple speeds.
Grow - a - pecker reviews
Price: $2.99
 
 
 
 

Grow - a - pecker

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Funny, but Nothing Special
Grow-a-Pecker is cute for a party bag stuffer. It's good for a prankster as well, but if you want to give someone a grow toy, go for a kid-based one, they're better.
Cheap, Funny
Doesn't grow as much as it says
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2012
AmberM
useful
AmberM
Let's grow a PENIS!!!!
All in all I think this toy is worth the 3$. It would be better if it could grow as big as it says, or if the balls didn't grow so weird. It's fun as a gag gift or just to have an adult version of the ones we stuck in the sink as kids!
Cool Grows Feels interesting
Doesn't grow as big as it says it does It's made of a weird material.
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Grow Your Own Penis!
Ok, well you can't actually use your little penis for much, but you can have fun growing it in a bowl of water! Just drop him in to either a bowl of water or a filled sink and leave him there. Over time he'll grow! Not to the size that's claimed, but he does still grow. Great gag gift for any bachelorette party.
Funny gag, Does grow
Doesn't grow as much as advertised
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2011
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Really want to make someone laugh? How about grow a pecker?
Give someone the gift of laughter, embarrassment, or satisfy your curiosity about how this pecker really works. This pecker really is a great gag for all to enjoy, so let's all enjoy.
Funny gag gift, great addition to your cart when you are almost to free shipping.
Does not get as big as package says and takes four times as long.
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Grow Your Own Dildo
I waited and waited for my little penis to grow! This little 1" shape will grow to be so much larger than its original size. Just place it in water and watch it grow!
FUN!, Cheap, Easy to Use, Reusable
Takes longer than described, Does not get as big as described.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2010
Gummy peckers reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Gummy peckers

OhDarlin
useful
OhDarlin
Eat a bag of dicks!
These candies are good for a practical joke, a silly present, or in my case, a strange tradition among friends. I'd recommend these not for their awful flavor but for the fun that comes with a box of gummy peckers.
silly, fun and whimsical, good value for your money
tastes kind of terrible
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
mama2007
extremely useful
mama2007
Good Quantity of Candies, But Not So Great Taste In My Opinion.
These would be a great gag gift or a party accessory for friends to have an adult girls night in at home!
Good amount of candies variety of colors
Not so pleasant taste to the candies
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2011
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
A Little Something to Chew On
Let the shenanigans begin when you pull out these bad boys. Tasty, gummy, and incredibly sweet, this is a fun treat for adults to enjoy.
Multiple flavors, Tasty, and Fun!
Very sugary
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2011
js250
extremely useful
js250
Suck 'em, Bite 'em, Nibble 'em!
Give them as a gift! Use them to decorate your treats! Make a game out of them! Gummy Mini Peckers are a great ice breaker and fun addition to your parties. Fun, fruity and flavorful, what more can you ask for in a small penis?
Fun & fruity. Great gag gift. Excellent decoration for treats.
Price vs. amount. A bit chewy. Only 3 flavors.
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Yummy Peckers
If you like gummy candies and have a sense of humor, you will love these. The gummy peckers inside come in three fruity flavors and are full of laughs.
Cute, Yummy fun
Could be a bigger bag
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Om Nom Penis!
Gummy Peckers are the perfect staple for any bachelorette party or night out with the ladies. You can pass these penises around all night long with no worries about repercussions. Unless of course you eat too many, then you might get a tummy ache.
Don't taste horrible, Multiple colors/flavors, Decent amount in package
Price, Some flavors aren't the best
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Gummy Army
The Gummy Peckers definitely get the point across - they taste like little gummy treats that look obviously like peckers. For a regular snack, I'd skip it, but for a neat addition to a bachlorette party, it's a good idea.
Sugary, look like penises, nice fruity taste
No expiration date listed, a little hard, different than product picture
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2010
Shesasexybrat
useful
Shesasexybrat
Finally, a cock I can chew on!
Want a pecker you can chew and swallow easily? Grab these tasty little cocks for yourself or a friend. Great gag gift for anyone who can laugh.
Great gag gift.
Needs more flavors.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2010
Jumping pecker (glow) reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Jumping pecker (glow)

AmberM
No votes for this review
AmberM
I Now dub you Jumper!
This is a great novelty item and is great to bring to parties, since it is so cute and amusing.
Fun. Inexpensive. Great for partys!
A bit odd looking!
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Eden C.
extremely useful
Eden C.
Poppin' Penis!
Overall, if you are looking for a cute, funny, but not too graphic penis-themed toy, look no further! Its sexually suggestive hopping is cute and will keep you laughing!
Suggestive, but not too graphic, inexpensive.
Doesn't provide real stimulation.
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Silly, but fun.
It's funny and the perfect thing for a bachelorette party, but the novelty of it wears off very fast. If you get one for a party or at a party, just be very careful with it.
Very silly, glows in the dark
Breaks easily
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2011
Bachelorette's shot glass wedding ring reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Bachelorette's shot glass wedding ring

Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Diamond Ring Cup, I Fill You Up
Let's have a party! This cute novelty from Kheper Games ensures you always have a shot glass handy, and makes a cute accessory to boot. Perfect for bachelorette parties or a girls night out.
Cute, adjustable, inexpensive, great party favor.
Won't last long, doesn't hold much liquid.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
If the rock on her finger were this big, she wouldn't be out partying with you.
If you looking for a fun way to get your liquor in, look no further. Get one for you and for your closest friends.
Fun gift, funny for parties, makes you feel like an alcoholic princess. Easy to clean.
I wish the plastic of the diamond were thicker.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Gaudy As Gaudy Gets
The gaudiest of bling bling for the cheapest of cheap...will get you exactly what you pay for. This ring doesn't stay closed, doesn't seem safe to rink from, and isn't even the color pictured here. Oh, and the sizing is very small.
Gaudy, as it should be
Not as pictured, doesn't seem safe to drink shots from, doesn't stay closed
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2010
After sex towel (carded) reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

After sex towel (carded)

AmberM
useful
AmberM
You must clean My mess!
This is a great towel, it will clean up any mess, but is made specifically for YOUR mess! It should be a part of everyone's collection!
Nice towel. Small size makes it great. Says 'after sex towel' on it!
A tad bit rough.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
Triple X Moma
useful
Triple X Moma
After Sex Towel XXL Dry Your Sins Away
This towel is perfect for quick drying of things. This towel could be used to dry hair also. This towel is very cute. This towel could also be used on the body to dry off. I would love to have this towel in a bigger size.
Perfect for after sex cleaning of the face,hands or body and even dishes.
Not long enough. Not wide enough.
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2011
melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
A Must Have For Anyone
This is a must have in every bed room, or toy bag if traveling some place other than your home.
Is a great idea, perfect for anyone
None what so ever
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2011
AYoungHomeWifey
useful
AYoungHomeWifey
For The Messes We Make
If you're a messy sexy person, this might not be your best bet. If you're a prankster and love gag gifts - this is your go to item!
Hilarious
Rough feel
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2011
Mini torso shot glass reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Mini torso shot glass

AmberM
extremely useful
AmberM
Wanna take a drink out of me?
If you are looking for a fun gift to give your friends, or just something cute to have on your table, this is the gag gift for you! It is made out of durable ceramic, and is very pretty.
Cute Inexpensive Great gag gift
Mine was a bit unfinished on the inside. hard to clean.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2012
sexybutterfly
extremely useful
sexybutterfly
Mini Torso
The torso shot glass makes a great gift or spices up any party. There are many uses for it other than the intended purpose.
Great gift
Huge rim, paint peels
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Bottoms Up!
This is a great party favor, excellent catchall, and fun conversation starter. She has many uses and is small enough to be hidden easily if needed. Take a shot; see what happens!
Unusual party favor. Great bachelor, dorm present. Very useful & fun female!
Breakable. Take care cleaning. Could offend mom/wife.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2011
Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
Happy Anniversary, Dragon. *giggle*
Mini Torso Shot Glass is a fun gift for anyone that is into women of any kind. I love that it looks like a real woman and not the weird proportions of dolls these days.
good shape, holds about two shots
none
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Boobs!!
While you can indeed practice your motorboating skills on these tiny boobs, it's not that great a choice to start. Especially if you're trying to take a shot at the same time. It'll be a great hit at a lot of parties, and makes an excellent addition to any shot glass collection.
Nice glazing on the ceramic, Just realistic enough to be humorous, Made really well
Might break if you drop it
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Case of the Limbless Jane Doe
Goes boobs to the face and motor boat this shot glass! Ever done that before? Not I! That is why I had to get my hands on this super unique and hilarious shot glass. It is really well made and surprisingly well worth the money.
funny as hell, holds 1 1/2 shots, made well, easy to clean
No packaging
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2010
Novelty vibrator reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Novelty vibrator

piglet4
useful
piglet4
Yowza!
Overall this item is worth buying! The vibration level is high, and it can be perfect for easing into play with your dildo (if you have one).
The size is perfect and the material is good!
The noise of the toy is a bit loud!
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
If you were not so novelty, you would become my best friend
This novelty vibrator is a good warm up toy, and good for teasing. It’s small size, and little case makes it easy to hide.
Easy to use, Good for beginners, Inexpensive, Small and compact
Very weak, Not waterproof
haley730
extremely useful
haley730
What a life saver!
The design really caught my attention, I think it's cute to have and easy to hide. Even though you can use it as a vibrator, I think it is better off being a gag gift.
Inexpensive, Cute design, Discreet, Travel friendly
Low vrooms, Short and skinny, Not for advanced users
Lovingcouple2
extremely useful
Lovingcouple2
Life Saver Fun
This is a great toy. Whether you want to use it for yourself, or give it to somebody for a gift it is well worth it. It is small and easy to carry around without being noticed. The carrying case is colorful which makes this toy discreet in case you have children. It is light weight and fun to play with in so many ways.
Small, discreet, powerful.
A little loud.
 Gigi128
useful
Gigi128
Ohh you are a Life Saver!
Don't let the word novelty vibrator get you. This little guy packs punch! He is great for beginners, and he could be given as a present for a Bachelor/Bachelorette party.
Great price. Great for beginners. Strong vibrations. Cutest packaging
Dialed-Base control
porkbubbles
somewhat useful
porkbubbles
Useful gag gift
It's worth the laughs that come with the Life Saver. And if you really have to, you can use it!
Inexpensive. Conversation starter. Powerful. Useful.
Loud.
givemeadayjaime
useful
givemeadayjaime
Discreet, good for beginners.
Okay vibrator, good for beginners. Okay motor, best for clitoral stimulation. Cute packaging. Good gag gift. Sort of loud considering lack of power.
Cute packaging. Good for beginners.
Small for my taste.
Rocky LaFemme
somewhat useful
Rocky LaFemme
I'm a Sucker 4 Packaging
This is a discreet and affordable gag gift that is sure to make some Priceless Picture Perfect moments at any Party.
Packaging, Price, Cute, Colorful, Easily Hidden
Stronger Vibrations, Loud
orangey
somewhat useful
orangey
Cute Little Bachelorette Gag Gift
Great to buy for a gag-gift. Would be good to bring along on trips, since its small and is in its own little case.
affordable, cute, discrete
I don't have any cons.
Ms.Piglet party pig reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Ms.Piglet party pig

B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
Into farm animals? Want wild pig-sex? Achin' to make bacon? Perhaps you're into bestiality and need to satisfy your animal instincts? If so, this oinker may just be the thing you're looking for!
Even if you’re not into pig-sex, this little porker will certainly make your sausage sizzle!
Unfortunately, Ms. Piglet is rather useless except for providing a very good laugh!
Clone-a-pussy kit reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Clone-a-pussy kit

frell
useful
frell
Clone-a-pussy rocks!
There are many molds that guys can do but this one for the ladies is surely the most fun I've had reviewing an item for Eden. The mold worked perfectly, was a lot of fun to make and as long as you read the instructions and have all the items you need ready ahead of time then you should have a perfect vulva mold to show for your efforts. I personally loved it and now have the coolest looking paperweight ever. I highly recommend the clone-a-pussy.
Takes a great mold, fun
Messy, will require clean up after
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2011
 Miss Voluptuous
extremely useful
Miss Voluptuous
My Pussy Has Been Cloned!
Approach this project with a clear head and sense of fun and you can clone your very own pussy from the model of your choice! It's worth taking the time to get prepared and have all your tools ready. Though this process is totally fun and silly and could be a great bonding exercise, it really is a little craft project! I think if you follow my extended instructions below you'll be able to have a fabulous end product.
If successful you get a very special end product! The molding cup is well designed with a handle
Tricky to do right, materials are a bit mysterious
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2011
anonomous
extremely useful
anonomous
Ohhh fml thats not my vagina...
Clone-A-Pussy kit is a great idea! I've seen many pictures and videos of it working for others but the mold hardened up before I had time to do anything. I followed the directions which was the sad part. Disappointing for me.
Saw pics of it working for other people
The instructions make it seem like you have more time.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2011
MrBatman
extremely useful
MrBatman
Clone-a-half-pussy
This toy was fun to make and somewhat easy to understand. You can use the kit again, but you will need to buy new materials for it. You have to make sure that you get it right the first time because there is no room for errors. Make sure you practice how to do it and read the instructions several times before use. In the end, it didn't work out very well for us, though it was fun to create something that looked like my wife!
Fun to do, can use again with new materials
Takes time, no room for errors, the rubber ended up being too thin, can't "really" use
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2011
Jenna.J.Ross
useful
Jenna.J.Ross
Double the Trouble
A fun gag gift for you and your significant other. It can be used to mold all different mediums making this a fun and reusable present.
Detailed imprint, fun to make and give,
Messy, requires proper storage
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2011
givemeadayjaime
useful
givemeadayjaime
Clone-a-useless-blob kit.
I'm not a fan. I was under the impression that this would be a functioning vagina, but it's just a solid hunk of rubber. If you're okay with that, then by all means go ahead and buy this.
Good idea, clear instructions, mole sets quickly.
Mold sets a little TOO quickly, finished product is useless.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2009
Egyptlover
useful
Egyptlover
Epic Failure on my Part
I messed up my mold by not mixing quick enough, and because there was no more powder I did not get a second try. Very disappointed.
Makes an EXACT replica, down to the little hairs.
Quick set time leaves no room for error.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2009
Lov3 BirdZ
useful
Lov3 BirdZ
Best Paper Weight
For what it cost, which isn't much, I think it’s worth it and super exciting. Only thing I wish they will change is that horrible scoop, something that flares out at the edge would of been better. The liquid molding hardens too fast, not sure if they can do much on that but if they were able to, then WONDERFUL! All negatives aside I loved the outcome of my girls clone, and happy to be able to see her pussy whenever. :)
Fun & Exciting, Replicates Every Little Detail.
Molding Hardens up Quickly
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2009
orange_cutie
useful
orange_cutie
Read entire review
I was unhappy with the product but it is possible to achieve a good mold with some changes in the directions. I'd only recommend the kit to chemistry aficionados or extremely determined women.
The molding gel is 100% latex free and does not irritate the skin.
Molding gel sets up too fast, and not all necessary materials are included.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2008