Naughty gifts and gags reviews

Sort by
Total products: 140
Sexy confetti reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy confetti

mama2007
useful
mama2007
Have fun with friends and go sexy confetti crazed with all sorts of fun shapes of sexy objects with this set! To make it even more fun at the party, you could make pecker shaped cake or cupcakes and ice cubes too!
Cute designs would be great for parties Good quanity of confetti Good price
Is original for sexy confetti but fun
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
js250
extremely useful
js250
Or should I say, Yellow boobs, Blue Peckers...Oh, who knows what will come next? They are jumping out of invitations, flying out of balloons, dropping out of the sky and are the life of the party. How can this be? You have just been initiated to the fun of adult Sexy Confetti!!
Thick foil. Colorful. Easy cleanup for confetti.
Small amount per packet. Pricey. Can stick to hair & clothes.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2011
Pecker pop top reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Pecker pop top

AmberM
useful
AmberM
This is worth it's price, If this one wore out, I'd buy another one just so that I could suck it some more!!!
Small, Inexpensive, Cute.
A slight bit hard to suck...
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This is a great way to embarrass the VIP at a party or to cause a lot of laughter. Since it fits most beer and pop cans, it is easy and convenient to use. I am not sure what it is made of though, so I also don't know how to clean it.
Funny, fits all standard pop and beer cans, easy to use
Not sure what it is made of or how to clean it, wish it was a little tighter
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2010
Pecker cup cake pan reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Pecker cup cake pan

mama2007
useful
mama2007
Fun Filled Pecker Cupcakes!
These pecker cupcake pans are great for any adult occassion pretty much and will have guests laughing once they figure out what they're eating! It's a must buy and try item, so stock up!
Cute size! Perfect for fun occassions/parties Great price!
None
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Penis Cuppycakes!
Whether you're looking to make cupcakes, ice cubes, brownies, or whatever really, this pan has your back. Easily make penis cupcakes and share them with your friends. The only real downside is that you can only make 6 at a time with one tray.
Penises are big without being too much, Easy to use, Multipurpose
Can only make 6 at a time, Penises aren't always appropriate
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2011
skunked
extremely useful
skunked
Kiss The Cock
These pans are great for baked treats and even better for Jello Shots! You will never have a penis so damn tasty!
Easy to use, fun, easy to clean.
Only makes six, sticks without nonstick spray.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2011
Lemon Cake
extremely useful
Lemon Cake
Penis Cupcakes, Oh my!
This item is worth the laughs you will get when you bring out the cupcakes for a party. I was really impressed.
Easy to use, easy to clean, cute, funny, sturdy
Only bakes 6 at a time
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2010
lovlyred24
useful
lovlyred24
Read entire review
I really liked this product the cup cakes came out so good and were very cute. Everyone I have shown these to has had a great laugh.
With a little Pam spray these come out great.
It is hard to tell how much batter to put in since it doesn't come with directions.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2008
Pecker cake pan reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Pecker cake pan

AmberM
extremely useful
AmberM
Mm, Cake.
This is a great cake pan and I recommend it to everyone if you want a fun time! Though, do make sure to follow the directions on your cake mix perfectly or you will end up with a weird looking cake!
Penis shaped cake, easy to wash, fun to use!
None.
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
tastycakes
extremely useful
tastycakes
Too soft for me
As long as you don't mind putting the cake together after taking it out of the pan, it is worth it. Everyone loves it at parties.
Evenly baked the cake
The cock tends to fall apart
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2011
deadpoet
extremely useful
deadpoet
The dick you won't get yelled at for biting
This product is the best gag I have ever found. It's great for almost every occasion; bachelorette parties, birthdays, or a girls’ night. I believe that every woman should have one of these cake pans in their home. You never know when you make a penis substitute.
You can decorate any way you like
Not a nonstick
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2010
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
Bake Your Own Pecker!
This pecker cake pan was a lot of fun to use. The design is simple enough that even a novice to cake baking and cooking shouldn't have trouble using it. It's a fun idea for birthday parties and bachelor/bachelorette parties alike!
Pan is sturdy, simple design and easy to clean.
May be too pricey for some.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2009
Amour tease and please kit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Amour tease and please kit

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Amour Tease and Please Kit is fun on some levels. The feathers on the thong are a wonderful little tool and the bullet is very powerful. The teddy is cute, but a waste of space.
cute, the thong is wonderful
the bear isn't worth really keeping around
Jumping pussie reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Jumping pussie

Alexandrea
useful
Alexandrea
The jumping pussy is a fun novelty item. I've entertained myself fidgeting with it at my desk and delighted several friends. The pussy would also make a fun add on gift with a larger item. And that's not a sentence I get to use often.
Hilarious jumping/hopping action is sure to entertain.
Not made of high quality materials, I expect it to wear down with repeated use.
Perfect head water bottle reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Perfect head water bottle

AmberM
useful
AmberM
This is worth your money and you'll get a kick out of it, just remember to get a smaller straw, or take it out all together.
Penis-like. Holds beverage.
The straw.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2011
Pecker party favors reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Pecker party favors

AmberM
extremely useful
AmberM
Great thing to bring with you to a party, or as a gag gift. It's really fun and is a great price!
Cool, fun to blow, pretty nice price.
None!
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2011
Bachelorette party center piece reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Bachelorette party center piece

Teagan Shepard
extremely useful
Teagan Shepard
It's not a horrible centerpiece, I just didn't receive the same item as is pictured. Also, currently out of stock. Might be better off shopping for such items in person rather than over the internet.
Easy to use Funny
Not same as pictured
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2011
Penis whistle reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Penis whistle

AmberM
useful
AmberM
Does YOUR Penis Whistle?
This whistle is quite awesome. I recommend it to everyone. It's great for the price if you're looking for a whistle or a gag gift!
Cute Penis like Well made
None
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2011
playtimeohsofun
useful
playtimeohsofun
Really Want to Tell Someone to Put a Dick In Their Mouth?
If you truly want to tell someone who is gag gift friendly to put a dick in their mouth, this is a great way to do this. Do not really do this to someone who is not very friendly to receiving this as a gift. (Like in a work environment.)
Cute little penis whistle
Not that loud
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Blow My Whistle Babe!
Blow on me baby! Use this whistle to decorate your bachelorette for her night out. Use it an a drink call or just a funny accessory. It is a great price and can be bought for everyone attending without breaking the piggy bank!
Funny, $, Durable, Long cord
Doesn't make the loudest sound unless blown on really hard
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2010
Penis ice cube tray reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Penis ice cube tray

Kaltir
extremely useful
Kaltir
Swallow what?
This is one of my favorite buys when it comes to preparing for a party with my girlfriends. If you can see the humor in the idea of it, I'm certain you can't go wrong buying it.
Durable, inexpensive, easy to use.
Only makes 5 at a time.
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2011
allehcat
useful
allehcat
Cock Cubes!
This is definitely the only X-rated ice cube tray I'll ever need. I love it, and I love the little penises that it makes. My boyfriend teases me, but I put them in my drinks all the time now. A couple of drops of neon food coloring really makes them fun. This tray is awesome, and totally worth the low price of $5.99.
Cute little penises make the perfect party accessory and are easy to make
Only makes 5, sometimes little penises break in half when removing
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2011
skunked
extremely useful
skunked
One Of A Kind Ice Breaker!
This product is fun and functional. Really bring a smile to people's faces and make really get the good party/fun vibes going!
Easy To Use, Inexpensive, Fun
Does Not Make Enough Ice
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2011
sexyhellokitty
useful
sexyhellokitty
Anyone for some cocks in their drink?
A very cute and interesting ice cube tray to give to your special someone or yourself. Surprise someone with the ice and see what happens!!
Shape
Hard to take jello out
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2010
Bellastorme
useful
Bellastorme
Cock Cubes anyone?
A good product does exactly what it was designed to do and then some. Worth more than the price and will keep giving time and time again.
More than just one use, easy to keep clean, and provides good size cubes.
It is an average ice tray and at times I have trouble getting the cubes out.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2010
orangey
useful
orangey
Great Novelty--Will Make Guests Giggle.
I would highly suggest this product. It makes great little cock cubes, and when food coloring is added, makes something really hilarious to drop into your guests beverages.
Durable, funny, cute, works great.
Can be a little difficult removing cubes.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2009
Mama peckeroni pasta reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Mama peckeroni pasta

PeachieClean
useful
PeachieClean
Mmm... Pasta
Be it an at home date-night or a small party with friends, this is definitely a good product. It was really a hit with all of my friends.
Tastes good, cooks fast, amusing
Not much pasta per box, a little pricey on EF
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2011
mama2007
useful
mama2007
Oh It's Peckeroni for lunch!
I enjoy this pasta and making myself a treat with it. It would be an exciting and fun conversation starter for any adult party you may plan on having with friends!
Easy to make Good taste
A little pricey but worth it!
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2011
js250
extremely useful
js250
We're Having A Pecker Potluck!
Taste these peckers, be the popular guest at a potluck and have more fun than you can imagine when your dish is revealed. Make a taco salad with pasta, create a new salad or try one of my recipies - these little peckers will definitely be the hit of the potluck table at your next party.
Variety of dishes. Conversation piece. Yummy!!
Need to be cooked. Price. Limited occasions for use.
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2011
playtimeohsofun
useful
playtimeohsofun
The best Pecker Pasta You Can Come Up With
Mama's Peckeroni Pasta a great way to brighten up every pasta dish. Who could forget the first pecker pasta? Give everyone a dish to remember!
Pecker shaped patsa great for any adult.
Pricey for noodles.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Mmm, Peckers!
Great for any party that minuscule penises would be welcome at, Mama Peckeroni has combined the Italian passions for cooking and romance to bring you her very own Pecker Pasta. It cooks and tastes just like any other pasta you would buy from the store, but with the added novelty of being tiny penises! Cost prohibitive for replacing all of your regular pasta, but still great for a night when you just want to catch everybody off guard!
Great for novelty purposes, yummy, funny, box comes with 2 sauce recipes.
Too expensive for all the time use, people with wheat allergies could have problems.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2010
Gelatine pecker shooters (pink) reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Gelatine pecker shooters (pink)

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Have an occasion where Jello or other gelatin like penises are extremely appropriate? Well this isn't going to be the tray to get you what you're looking for unfortunately. If you're needing to form something solid, you'll be ok with this, but for things like Jello in the fridge, it's not going to work very well.
Tray is well made, Penises aren't too big or too small, Will mold solid things
Sucks for regular Jello
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2011
Save 50%
Spanish fly drops reviews
Price: $6.49 $12.99

Flavor: Coffee

Select flavor

 
 
 
 

Spanish fly drops

Edible body treatments
jessi2
useful
jessi2
It is cheaper than the pheromones out on the market, and if it helps you to be more out there with your sex life, then it is totally worth the investment!
Simple to use, Discreet, Unscented
No suggested wait time til the product should take effect
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2011
Flippin' pussy reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Flippin' pussy

phunkyphreak
useful
phunkyphreak
This is a fairly affordable joke for someone to give to a friend. It is amusing for a bit. This toy can be broken if you wind it up too much. Funny for a joke
cheap & amusing
easy to break
Hide n seek peni-popper party apron (red) reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Hide n seek peni-popper party apron (red)

whiskers22
useful
whiskers22
This item would be a one hit wonder at your party. It would be a better design if there was a little opening in the front of the apron that as soon as you pulled on the bottle opener the penis would come out. After using it one time, I would just rip off the penis, detach the bottle opener, and use the apron as a regular apron.
okay gag gift
opener not attached to penis
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2011
Party gal play-time wand reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Party gal play-time wand

Kim!
extremely useful
Kim!
Bippity Boppity Boo!
This dancing dick is great for your BFF's spouse-to-be party or for some crazy Magical Penis Fairy costume. He's full of glitter and grinning, that's how perfect this penis is, people!
Pink! Glitter! Feathers! Dancing Dicks!
Not recommended for insertion Cheapy plastic wand that will turn white where and if I break it
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2011
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Who doesn't love a sparkly pink penis on a stick?!
This item is just too cute and would be the talk of any bachelorette party. Pair it up with other bachelorette gag items, and you're all set for your girls night out! Every time I look at the wand, I get a chuckle and I can't wait to include it for my bachelorette party in the future. It's a MUST for any bride to be!
Too cute, strong, who doesn't love a penis on a stick?!
Sparkles come off easily
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2011
Teagan Shepard
extremely useful
Teagan Shepard
Her Majesty's Royal Pink Penis Scepter
This is a great addition to the arsenal for bachelorette parties. Your Bride to Be will definitely catch some attention with this penis scepter and the matching veil.
Matches other products, Cute
Could be easily broken, Would be nice if it lit up
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2011
Party gal play-time tiara reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Party gal play-time tiara

Teagan Shepard
useful
Teagan Shepard
This is a great addition to the other pink glittery penis items that EF carries, so go ahead and get this and those for your bachelorette festivities!
Cute, funny
Not made to last
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2011
Party gal play  time veil reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Party gal play time veil

LynnAnn54
useful
LynnAnn54
Cute idea, but lacking quality
This was a cute idea, if only it lasted longer then five minutes. Cal Exotics could have done so much more with the idea, but it falls short of dollar store quality. I was not impressed that it fell apart within the first give minutes. A little pink penis actually fell off! Save your money on this one.
Cute, sparkly
Penis fell off, poor quality, feathers fall off
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2011
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Cute idea and a great pair with my Lets Party Party Gal Play-time Wand!
This item is just too cute, and a must have for any bride to be. Wearing the Lets Party Party-time Veil, along with the Party-time Wand would make you the talk of any party. Having the two items paired up completes the set, and have a fun girls night out on the town. I can't help but laugh when I look at both items, and it makes me look forward to my bachelorette party in the future! Who doesn't want a cute sparkly penis?!
Super cute, feminine,
Hard to clean, delicate
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2011
Teagan Shepard
useful
Teagan Shepard
What's Better Than a Veil for a Bachelorette Party? A Pink Penis Veil!
A decent veil to have your B2B wear for a fun night of embarrassment! It could stand to have more material, but it's not a bad veil.
solid construction
skimpy on material
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2011
Peter licker kit reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Peter licker kit

MrSinister
extremely useful
MrSinister
Guys: This product won't enhance any sensations. It is not a warming or cooling gel. But it WILL make your penis taste like candy! If your partner is looking for something sweet and needs a little coaxing to "Go down south and stay there" this is a great product to try. It resulted in more frequent, more enthusiastic blowjobs for me, so you know I have to give this two thumbs (and a dick) up!
Tasty and Sweet, Great way to make foreplay fun, Cute gift idea, Inexpensive.
Slightly Sticky, The packaging leaks if you're not careful, Lime is so-so.