Naughty gifts and gags reviews

Sort by
Total products: 140
Female gift wrap reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Female gift wrap

js250
extremely useful
js250
Get sexy, fun, use your imagination and liven up a party! Give a gift of laughter, anticipation or surprise. Make them wonder what's inside and have fun with this wrapping paper!! Use my ideas or come up with your own.
Fun, Sexy, Naughty. Great for parties.
A bit thin.
Dicky sipping straws glow in the dark reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Dicky sipping straws glow in the dark

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Not many novelty items are truly functional in anything resembling a long term deal, but these straws should last you a long time if you take care of them. They glow really well (even if they don't glow for long), and they work well as a straw. Perfect for any bachelorette party.
Glow really well, Work as straws, Funny
Glow doesn't last long, Balls can be hard to clean
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2011
Xavier7
extremely useful
Xavier7
These are absolutely hilarious, and they'll provide you with some good laughs while you're sipping your drinks! Everyone will give you dirty looks because you're sucking cock, and if you're at a party where everyone is using one to drink, everyone will be chuckling over themselves at some point.
They Glow and Glow, Realistic, "Suck These Cocks!" Great For Laughs at Parties and Get-Togethers
I can't think of any!
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2011
Perfect pair toothbrush reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Perfect pair toothbrush

sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
A set of his/hers toothbrushes great for a gift to the bride and groom or just as a nice addition to the perfect couples bathroom. A different way to get those chompers clean.
Funny, functional, definite conversation piece
Harder bristles may irritate some users
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2011
dlw
extremely useful
dlw
Who says everyday household items can't be sexy and fun?! You probably wouldn't put your fancy-bristled or electric toothbrushes on the shelf to use these, but they are good for a fun laugh.
Gag gift, Set sold together, Good for a laugh, Travel friendly
Lower end quality
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2011
Mia isabella tuggin tranny reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Mia isabella tuggin tranny

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This novelty product is modeled after porn star Mia Isabella and she even helped to create it. It might not be everybody's cup of tea, but it is a well enough made novelty product that does exactly what it says it will.
Works well, Pose-able arm and legs
Loud, Niche product
Gummy boobs reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Gummy boobs

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
These gummy titties would be a fun gag gift for a bachelor party, a night out on the town, or even a night in. For the price they aren't a very economical buy, but they taste on par with other gummy candies, so they're worth the occasional purchase all the same.
Taste good, Different colors/flavors, Good amount in package
Price
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2011
twistedheartsx
extremely useful
twistedheartsx
We all have different preferences. I'm a huge candy junkie, so these boobies didn't live up to my expectations, but I still managed to eat the whole box. Would I buy to eat again? No. Would I recommend for a gift? Definitely!
Cute looking, 3 flavors, 3 colors, cute packaging, large quantity.
Not the best taste, but edible.
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2010
Mr. It keychain reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Mr. It keychain

BigDaddy10
extremely useful
BigDaddy10
Silly Mr. It Keychain
I am glad i did not buy theses they look super cute online but in person just seem to be a waste of money. I think they are cute to have but a pain in the butt.
Super cute
Hair gets tangled and sticks to other keys.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Naughty Cousin It
These keychains would make a great gag gift for many occasions, like a bachelorette party, or just for getting a laugh out of someone. They're pretty well made and should last you a while.
4 Different colors, Well made, Great gag gift
Hair likes to get tangly Might be inappropriate in some settings?
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2010
lovlyred24
extremely useful
lovlyred24
Read entire review
These key chains are so cute and a great gift for someone or something for yourself to get a good laugh.
These are so cute. A great gift to a person with a special sense of humor.
This might not be appropriate to wear on you key chain everywhere.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2008
Latex body paint reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Latex body paint

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Being a complete noob to the world of liquid latex, I can tell you that this is still a fun kit to try out. The brushes are almost not worth having at all, but you can easily use your fingers to apply it in small areas instead. It goes on smooth and lasts for a really long time without coming off on its own.
Easy to use, Little goes a long way, Stays on for long periods of time
Can cause headaches in smaller rooms, Rips at hair if you don't remove it, Allergy concern
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2011
Bad boyfriend voodoo doll reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Bad boyfriend voodoo doll

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
A moment of humor from the world of voodoo
The Bad Boyfriend Voodoo Doll is a cute and silly gag gift for anyone that gets this Voodoo/Voodun joke. It's just totally silly and if you can get passed that, it's just a lot of fun.
cute, silly
far from a real voodoo doll
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2011
 MuffysPinguLove
extremely useful
MuffysPinguLove
Feeling Stabby?
A novelty item that isn't only fun to use, but also helps get out your aggression. Plus, the doll and packaging make it a great gift. Whether you're using it to get out frustration, giving it as a gift, using it to leave your boyfriend hints, or you just really want to stab something, this doll is sure to amuse.
Great Gift. Reasonably Priced. Relieves Stress. Fun.
Can stab yourself by accident. Could be a little more durable.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2010
~LaUr3n~
useful
~LaUr3n~
Stick that in your juice box and suck it!
This is a great gag gift for a friend or yourself. It is affordable, well made, easy to use and more therapeutic than you might think.
Fun, cheap, easy to use.
Can stab yourself if not careful.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2009
Hot pink pubes pubic hair dye (hot pink) reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Hot pink pubes pubic hair dye (hot pink)

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This kit for dyeing your pubes hot pink has a lot of potential. The bleach does work well and will lighten your pubes to a level that should accept most dyes and give you nice vibrant results. However the dye included in this kit leaves you with more of a subtle, pastel color.
Bleach did work and lighten up pubes.
One time use for lightening, color isn't very vibrant.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2011
Willy wedding garter reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Willy wedding garter

dlw
extremely useful
dlw
An inexpensive, funny gag gift that might actually turn into a real wedding or anniversary tradition that HE might not mind.
comfortable, stretchy
ruffles might make his warrior feel like a princess
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2011
Best of Smooth Jazz, Vol.4 For Lovers reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Best of Smooth Jazz, Vol.4 For Lovers

SexyStuff
extremely useful
SexyStuff
The few good sexy jazz songs on this CD were not enough to redeem it. Not in the age of digital music, or for this price. You are better off coming up with your own compilation or trying something else.
There were a few good songs that, if you're playing on a computer, you could just select those.
A lot of cheese-tastic elevator music that, for us, ruined the mood.
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2011
Just in case II reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Just in case II

CynicallyYours
extremely useful
CynicallyYours
Every girl (or boy) should be smart and prepared! The Just in Case II is a step in the right direction to making sure that you always have what you need to keep yourself safe.
Cute, perfect size, sturdy, well made.
None!
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2011
Boobie ice tray reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Boobie ice tray

mama2007
useful
mama2007
This tray is cute for parties for brides to be and single gals, but it is hard to get the water not to spill out while putting tray in the freezer.
Cute Discreet
Spills easily Flexible tray
Dancing boobies reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Dancing boobies

Eden C.
extremely useful
Eden C.
This is a cute, inexpensive, and fun toy for anyone who needs some cheerful boobs in their lives. If you are looking for a gag gift or party favor for a boob-lover, look no further! However, if you are looking for something that gives physical stimulation, look elsewhere!
Cute, bouncy, hilarious, inexpensive
Only come in one skin tone, do not provide physical stimulation.
Fundies double underwear reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Fundies double underwear

dlw
extremely useful
dlw
Instead of getting him/her out of their pants, why not try to get in there with them?! Fundies are built for two making them twice the fun as normal undies!
comfortable polyester material gets you close easy to care for
one size fits most
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2011
Peni- cake pan reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Peni- cake pan

tffnyandrs
useful
tffnyandrs
Star of the Party!
This was the cheapest investment I have made towards my party collection for gag gifts and cakes for bridal parties!
Easy to use, Non-stick, Inexpensive, Great gift
None
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2011
MaD-HaTTeR
somewhat useful
MaD-HaTTeR
Penis party
Overall, I like this item and think it is a good buy. I recommend this as a gag gift for the perv in your life that likes to cook, or maybe the party planner in your life that is looking for something to make their party just a little more memorable.
The novelty of the item itself I think is its best feature.
The pan doesn't stack well with other other cookie sheets & baking pans.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2010
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Peni-Pan: Great for Friends
It's a great cake pan for cakes or even jello. It inspires people to be creative and be more comfortable around each other. Clean-up is a breeze because it's dishwasher safe.
Inspires creativity, dishwasher safe, perfect size.
Making the cake pan a little deeper.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2010
Juliettia
useful
Juliettia
A Tasty Treat Indeed
The Peni-Cake Pan is great if you want to have some fun while baking. You can use it to mold any food that will hold a shape, so you're not just limited to just cake mix. It's non-stick and easy to use.
Versatile. Non-Stick. Dishwasher safe. Non-tarnishing.
No texture such as veins or ridges. Otherwise, None.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2009
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Make A Penis In Your Kitchen
The Peni-cake pan is great for those times you need a penis-shaped dessert. It is lightweight and cleans easily. The pan is versatile and can be used to mold Jello, cake, or any other mold-able food into a work of penis art.
Lightweight, versatile pan, dishwasher safe, fun to make.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2009
Pecker glasses reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Pecker glasses

Xavier7
extremely useful
Xavier7
Like I said in the review, I'd say it's safe to assume that these are easy to clean, plus they're hilariously attractive to any gag enthusiast. These are going to be fun for any occasion, including making the birthday boy wear them during the opening of his new sex toys. And these can last for as long as they're not handled too roughly.
Hilarious glasses! Put a condom/cock/ring/masturbator on the penis for laughs. Great for parties.
None!
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2011
Penis watergun reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Penis watergun

Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
This is a penis shaped squirt gun, it's reasonably well made and effective as a squirt gun and looks quite realistic. If you're in the market for a fairly realistic looking penis shaped squirt gun, then I would definitely recommend this one.
Realistic, effective, funny
Um, not usable for insertion, not easy to clean
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2011
Ex husband voodoo doll reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Ex husband voodoo doll

Xavier7
extremely useful
Xavier7
I loved this doll from the moment I opened the package. No, I loved it from the moment I saw it on the site! I recently had a mutual break up with my girlfriend, which broke my heart, and was looking for anything to cheer me up. Then I saw this. It's great at relieving stress, and it makes me feel so much better. The pins included are nice, and a couple of the phrases make me laugh. This cheers me up and I'm glad I got it.
Simple, Pins Included, Small Size, Great Stress Reliever, Recyclable Packaging.
Box is Not Descriptive Enough, Other Options (There Are Other Dolls Like This) Not Available on EF.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2011
Library Girl
useful
Library Girl
Cute concept that is slightly lacking in execution and presentation. A good gag gift for your suffering friend that is a reasonable value for the price.
Good gag gift, funny concept.
Plain design, only one color, box design not ideal for gift giving, easy to lose pins.
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2010
Booby pasta reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Booby pasta

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Who said boobies and pasta can't mix? They make a lovely pasta if you ask me! From the Areola region of Italy comes Titaroni-a boobie shaped pasta where hundreds of Italian men have been enjoying the full breasted flavor for years!
Tastes normal, funny packaging, nice amount
Shape is hard to distinguish and falls apart when cooked
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2011
onehotmomma
useful
onehotmomma
While this novelty item is a great concept, when it is cooked and served it is hard to distinguish the shapes. It's a great gag gift idea for anyone who wants a good laugh! Overall, the taste and quality of the noodles are good.
Great idea, cook evenly, taste like any other pasta
Hard to tell shape when cooked
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2010