Anal bead reviews. Best reviews on anal beads from Eden community

Sort by
Total products: 92
Promotions available
Eden silky smooth silicone beads reviews
Price: $14.99 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Eden silky smooth silicone beads

Anal beads
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
Ooh, it's so long! Could you do it again please, honey!
For a few bucks this will bring some excitement into your bedroom or bathtub. It will provide a lifetime of fun. It can be used solo but better with a partner. The sight of them going in and coming out is ultra fantastic for both giver and receiver. This is great foreplay before any anal activity. Gets both parties in the mood!
Silicone, Good size for intermediates, Safety ring is ergonomic.
Pointed tip could be uncomfortable for some, May be too long for some, Beads could be softer
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2016
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Perfect pleasure
These are really good anal beads for those who are curious about anal play, but don't want to spend a whole lot to see if they will like it. The size is non-intimidating, and the beads graduate in size so you can go at your own pace.
Silicone
None
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2016
Unnamed
useful
Unnamed
Best beads I purchased
Eden silky smooth silicone beads totally worth to buy. It it an awesome toy and the most important this toy will get you off for a very good price.
very well designed very smooth silicone
It should have more colors available
sw33t1zm3
No votes for this review
sw33t1zm3
Beginner's Luck
This butt plug is easy to use and great for anal training. A great toy for couples who want to try anal sex.
Smooth, easy to clean, odorless
Doesn't have a storage pack
Save 80%
Eden wave silicone anal probe reviews
Price: $8.60 $42.99
 
 
 
 

Eden wave silicone anal probe

Anal probes
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
The Wave was fun, easy to use, and the perfect size for beginners. If your looking for your first anal toy consider the wave.
Small size great for beginners. Easy to care for. Very stimulating shape.
Little stimulating arm needs to be moved down the handle a little for better stimulation.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2016
Platinum double dip 2 reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Platinum double dip 2

Cock rings
FillMeUp8
extremely useful
FillMeUp8
I love this toy and we use it frequently. I wish there were graduating sizes of this toy to enhance my double penetration fetish!
hypoallergenic, comfortable, flexible, perfect.
none
Save 50%
Eden intense anal play beads reviews
Price: $9.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Eden intense anal play beads

Anal beads
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
If you have ever wanted to feel like someone is gripping you from the inside (kinky I know), then this is the toy for you! The beads provide intense stimulation whereas the rabbit gives some kinky vaginal gripping action. Perfect for a little fantasy fun.
Gripping double penetration effect
Does not stay in place
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2016
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
If you're new to anal play, then Eden intense anal play beads are for you. If you have been enjoying anal play for years you may not find them very intense at all.
Graduated size is great for the beginner anal toy user.
The small arm at the base serves no function.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2016
Save 80%
O-ring silicone anal beads reviews
Price: $9.20 $45.99
 
 
 
 

O-ring silicone anal beads

Anal beads
janemeriwether
No votes for this review
janemeriwether
Despite my initial intimidation with the O-ring, I found it quite enjoyable. What more can you ask for when a simple toy adds so much pleasure for all parties involved?
Smooth, non-porous. Easy to use. Great for couples or to use alone.
Might be intimidating for someone new to the anal play game.
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2016
Promotions available
Sensuous silicone anal beads reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Sensuous silicone anal beads

Anal beads
sXeVegan90
No votes for this review
sXeVegan90
If you're looking for inexpensive, luxuriously smooth and silky, compact anal beads that you can take anywhere, or wear anywhere you'd like, then look no further than these beautiful anal beads by Eden. They're affordable, beginner friendly, silicone, and have a very nice retrieval ring.
Beginner friendly Silicone Flexible with retrieval ring
May be too small for more advanced users
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2016
Save 80%
Escapade silicone anal beads reviews
Price: $8.20 $40.99
 
 
 
 

Escapade silicone anal beads

Anal beads
Heartthrob
useful
Heartthrob
If you want the best anal toy ever, then look no further! Get ready for intense stimulation and comfortable wear. The Escapade takes everything you have ever wanted in anal beads and makes it a reality.
Super intense, stays in place, easy insertion
A little uncomfortable during removal
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2016
Promotions available
Escapade vibrating anal beads reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Escapade vibrating anal beads

Anal vibrators
MrClark
No votes for this review
MrClark
Full disclosure, I was offered this toy for free to review and was definitely hesitant based on the fact I wasn't sure how I felt about textured vibrating anal beads. Having used this toy in a variety of ways I have to admit I really like this toy and think that the texture definitely makes its use during sex with my girlfriend. It's a completely different experience compared to one that would be if the texture wasn't there. I know we are both looking forward to further use of this toy.
Vibrates Texture can be felt during sex
Short cord Not rechargeable Texture not for beginners
Free Gift
Flexi Felix reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Flexi Felix

Anal beads
MrClark
useful
MrClark
Cute/Fun anal bead toy
I got this toy to provide a gradual introduction to anal for my girlfriend and succeeded in finding an amazing toy that we use regularly with great enjoyment for both. Toy is a lot of fun to use while my partner rides me and it's inserted into her. I think the face for the pull handle gave us both a laugh and actually helped her relax when we first getting her used to the idea of anal play/sex. Plus kind of novelty/cute kind of design that helps you realize sex is supposed to be fun so lighten u
Silicone No strings Solid construction
The face on the toy might be a turnoff for some
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2016
UrbanDurga
extremely useful
UrbanDurga
Flexi Felix, Backdoor BFF
One of my favorite backdoor toys, Felix is a flexible little dude who is composed of five small, tapered beads that are arranged from smallest to largest as a continuous string of silicone. He's very small and delicate, with a fun, whimsical design; nothing about him screams "Anal Destroyer", which may be a plus for those who are looking for a low-key, non-threatening way to incorporate backdoor play into their sexy time.
Superb design Easy to use Easy to clean and care for
Attracts particles, so requires a rinse before use
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2014
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Cutest Toy I Own...and that's Saying Something.
Whether you're new to anal play and looking for a benign way to get started, or you have experience and know you don't need a feeling of fullness, the Flexi Felix is a winning choice. And come on; look at that cute little face!
Well Made Body Safe Super Cute
None
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2014
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
My new kitty, Felix.
Fun Factory pus a new spin on the classic anal beads. Experience the pleasures of anal play with their Flexi Felix anal beads. An easy to use and easy to care for string of erotic fun, there are no strings to worry about. Perfect as your first anal toy, beginners are sure to love it. However, no matter what your experience level is, these are sure to curl your toes.
Cute, easy to use, easy to clean and silicone.
Not a thing.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
Toy Fiend
useful
Toy Fiend
Wonderful for Beginners!!!
Felix is an amazing toy guaranteed to please even the most experienced anal lovers. He creates amazing sensations, and is another great example of the quality of Fun Factory toys.
easy pull handle, silicone, smaller for more frequent use, no odor
none
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
penny12
extremely useful
penny12
New Friend in the Bedroom
This toy is a great introduction to ass play, and incredibly sensational for her (and him) during intercourse. It is very smooth and fun to play with and allows for easy clean up afterwards. Insertion can be a bit tricky when covered in lube, but after a few plays, we got the hang of it. It is easy to put in and take out, and a fun, cute addition to the bedroom.
Easy to clean Fun and cute Very pleasurable Smooth
Holds smells Hard to conceal under clothing
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
 ksparkles16
extremely useful
ksparkles16
Flexi Felix is Full of Flexible Fun!
Felix is just plain adorable! I recommend him if you are a beginner or an advanced user. He is made out of safe silicone, is really easy to use and clean. His cute face makes a good and safe handle. He is super comfortable during use. If you’ve never tried anal beads, I definitely suggest you try Felix! I’m so glad I did. Felix has become my favorite Fun Factory product.
Silicone Comfortable Waterproof
None!
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
Bleaksquid
useful
Bleaksquid
Flexi Fun
Totally worth it. It's a unique and non-threatening addition to my toy box, and a wonderful toy for teasing and warming up. Also, it's so cute!
Silicone Safe Small adorable easy to clean easy to store
May be too cutesy for some May be too small for advanced anal fans
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2012
AzealiaB
extremely useful
AzealiaB
Fun Guy Felix
Flexi Felix is an adorable set of anal beads made out of luscious silicone. Insertion and removal might take a little practice because they are VERY "Flexi", but feel very comfortable once in place.
Gradual taper is great for beginners, cute design, easy to sterilize.
Very flexible and "springy", so could cause problems when pulling out too fast. Might be too long.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Evie Erotica
useful
Evie Erotica
Not a beginners toy!
I'm looking forward to using this more, however with the first use, I was not as impressed as I thought I would be. Given, I have only used it a couple times. I can't really base my entire opinion off of that. I plan to purchase a new BETTER lube to use with it and maybe that will add to the sensations of this adorable toy.
ADORABLE 100% Silicone Velvety Super easy cleaning
A little large Collects particles from the air easily
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Flexi Felix -- Too Cute To Resist!
This toy earns a great big A+ from me for multiple reasons. Not only is it one of the cutest toys I've ever seen, it's also extremely safe and a whole lot of fun. Trust me, you want Felix in your toy box!
Silicone, Smooth, Squishy, Cute, Gradual increases
Lint Magnet
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2012
Bob Dole
extremely useful
Bob Dole
Flexi Felix is my new best friend!
The best anal toy I've used thus far. I would recommend it to anyone who is open minded enough to explore anal pleasure.
Perfect size, Large holes make it easy to remove in the heat of the moment, Easy to clean
The bug face is a little funky
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Pixel
extremely useful
Pixel
He inched his way into my...heart
Felix is yet another awesome toy by Fun Factory. I was a bit worried I wouldn't like him at first, as he's a very long wee beastie, but he inched and squirmed his way into my affections, and I ended up loving him! I found this toy to be a wonderful beginner's anal toy, and it worked well for stretching up to intermediate sized toys!
silicone, easy to clean, doesn't attract obscene amounts of lint, cute!
the handle feels odd to me, cute?, is shaped like a bug/insect thing
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2011
Evenlei
useful
Evenlei
So happy to please you!
An adorable, safe and fun little silicone critter just waiting to please you. Great for any level of users and well worth the price.
cute, clean, safe, fantastic for beginners and advanced users
made of silicone so lube choices are limited
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2011
froggiemoma
extremely useful
froggiemoma
Flexi Felix for Fantastic "Fanny" fun
I love these beads over all that I have tried as of yet, and honestly have no complaints over them. They feel great, are very safe, and I would certainly recommend them.
100% silicone, easy to clean, super safe, odorless
the beads may not be big enough for more advanced users
callsignhusker
useful
callsignhusker
Best Anal Beads Ever Created By Man!
What makes this toy stand out is that it's 100% silicone and so flexible that it can be used like anal beads on a string. Anal beads like Felix are very rare. But it's the cute factor that pushes this toy into super-stardom! The handle is just sooo cute! This is an especially good toy for newcomers to anal play because it is cute and unassuming, safe and hygienic, and soft with petite beads.
Felix is cute, soft and FLEXI! Silicone material and great flex. It's cute!
Girth of the beads may not be enough for some advanced users, but this is also a pro for beginners
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2011
Robin Goodfellow
extremely useful
Robin Goodfellow
Early Bird Gets the Worm
Fun Factory turns out winners. This little Dude is no exception. It has its pros and cons like everything. But its artful and clever appearance and impeccable craftsmanship make this toy stand out amongst the pack of beads. Its deliciously comfortable silicone is ideal for beginners or anyone looking for a mellow set of beads to relax on. Great for your butt, your collection, and as a gift for your friends.
Fun, Silicone, Unique Design, Stays in place during Sex
Narrow & Flaccid making it have a bungee cord effect which can fly out of you if you tug too hard.
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2010
 Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
I am in love!
This anal toy is incredibly comfortable, good for multiple uses, easy to clean and adorable! What more could you ask for??
Comfy, easy to clean, cute.
Too stretchy.
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2010
Shesasexybrat
extremely useful
Shesasexybrat
Perfect beads? For me, yes.
I have to say these are my favorite beads for what I am looking for. It gives me the "pop" sensation that all bead lovers look for while not completely straining myself. The football shape of Flexi Felix's balls give a slow stretch compared to some other balls. Easy cleanup. I think that these are completely worth the buy.
Great for beginners, Extremely flexible, Great texture.
Not for use with all lubricants.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2010
Luvasaurus
extremely useful
Luvasaurus
The only bug I'll ever love
With an adorable flared base that is easy to hold on to due to 2 holes in handle, escalating oval shaped beads and medical grade silicone Flexi Felix is a toy that is perfect for beginners and a toy that experienced users should not pass up on.
100% silicone, easy to use, oval shaped beads make insertion easier, cute design.
I wish it came with a bag to store it in.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2010
The Boss
useful
The Boss
A Present Surprise
Bottom line - Great toy. The silicone material is great for this. Love it. A must have for beginners and pros alike
Easy to grab handle, good for beginners.
May not be what you are looking for if you're into bigger toys.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2009
Delilah Douglas
extremely useful
Delilah Douglas
Read entire review
Flexi Felix by Fun Factory has the distinction of being my favorite toy from one of my favorite toy companies. I love this product because of its superiorly hygienic material, its brilliant design, its delightful cuteness, and its ability to give me an immensely satisfying experience.
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2007
Promotions available
Anal pleaser beaded vibrating plug reviews
Price: $16.79 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Anal pleaser beaded vibrating plug

Anal vibrators
DingleRomper
No votes for this review
DingleRomper
Favorite purchase
I was very pleased with this purchase, and it exceeded my expectations. It's comfortable, fun to use, and easily my favorite thing in my collection. If it weren't for the wiring on mine going bad, the fact that it had a wire in general, or that it's not waterproof, I would consider this a nearly perfect product. I even thought about buying another because of the wire issue because I enjoy using it that much.
Odorless material, smooth surface, multiple vibration settings, safe silicon material, easy to clean
A little small, wiring did not last long, not waterproof
Shochan
useful
Shochan
There is no going back now!
This Anal Pleaser Beaded Vibrating Plug proved to be a great experience for first-time anal pleasure. It is friendly, fun, and safe. I'd recommend this plug to anyone who is willing to begin their anal play journey.
Ideal for beginners, various modes are fun to play with
Might not satisfy advanced users, the cord is a bit short for extended movement
DomInMT
extremely useful
DomInMT
Ohhhhhh Myyyy! (in my best George Tekei)
This toy would be an excellent choice for any beginner or smaller person. I love it for when I masturbatory and it's perfect for my partner because she is somewhat shorter and thinner than I. I have zero regrets about buying this. It's definitely well worth it's price. An overall good investment.
Beginner friendly, Non-intimidating, Very easy to use, stays in, good variety of functions.
Too short for advanced users, Cord between remote and toy. Not enough vibration in the tip.
Save 20%
Sassy anal beads reviews
Price: $7.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sassy anal beads

Anal beads
Swen518
No votes for this review
Swen518
First time anal use
I think this is a great product. It is great for first timers. Has different stages of pleasure and is generally very verrsatile. Easy to figure out and so much fun!
Beginners, easy to figure out, comfortable
Can get boring after long use.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2016
Mandrina27
useful
Mandrina27
Great buy!
I enjoy using these by myself or along with my husband during intercourse. I love this product because it is terrific for beginners and for advanced users.
Easy to use, clean and hide.
Almost to large to use.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2015
Thiswomanfromny
extremely useful
Thiswomanfromny
Pretty in pink!
The beads are so easy to use for anyone seeking a little anal pleasure. It adds a little more fun to your sexual routine and the erotic explosion felt from it is awesome. Definitely worth having in your box of naughty things.
easy to use, travel friendly, fun, and pleasurable
can be boring if used too often
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2015
emaracin
No votes for this review
emaracin
Beginner Friendly
I would recommend these anal beads to anyone who's interested in trying something new or who is looking to spice up their lovemaking or foreplay. They are inexpensive so if you don't like the experience you have not invested too much and if you do like them, you will feel comfortable moving on to something more expensive and maybe even moving up to one that vibrates or a plug.
Flexible material, inexpensive, multiple beads with removal ring, easy to clean
None
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2015
DirtyMermaid
No votes for this review
DirtyMermaid
Hard Plastic For No one's pleasure.
This product overall wasn't worth it to me. Between the sharp seams and the bendy handle, I wouldn't recommend this product, though I won't say it is the worst. It most certainly isn't the best.
Flexible easy-to-use colorful
Sharp seams flexible handle
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2015
bluedemon69
No votes for this review
bluedemon69
Oh SASSY!
Whether you're a beginner or an experienced user, this toy will provide that special pleasure you're seeking. Experiment with your partner, use the beads vaginally for added sensation for both of you. Apply some lube and you're ready to go. Be careful, Sassy is a bit long. These beads are easy to care for and will last you a long time.
Nicely sized beads Flexibility is an added plus Pull ring makes for easy retrieval
A bit long Doesn't come with case or storage pouch Lubrication needed
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2015
lil bit mn 28
useful
lil bit mn 28
Pull My Cord Slowly
I have tested these anal beads. I enjoy them better when I use them with the additional pleasure of a finger vibrator or a vibrating dildo. I sincerely endorse this fabulous sex toy. I'm not worried about the "Rip Cord", that's what I affectionately call the ring handle, being in danger of breaking off from the strand of anal beads.
Easily stored Ring handle makes for easy retraction Does not require batteries
Would be nice if these were vibrating beads
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2015
scotgirl
No votes for this review
scotgirl
popping butt beads
This product is worth it very simple to use great pleasure for all sex's overall an enjoyable affordable product. For both beginners and advanced users.
The sensation, pleasure, and simplicity of the toy.
The only thing could make this better is it it vibrated.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2014
Promotions available
Eden waterproof vibrating bendable anal beads reviews
Price: $17.99 $35.99
 
 
 
 

Eden waterproof vibrating bendable anal beads

Anal vibrators
SJbaby
extremely useful
SJbaby
Beginner experience
Easy to use for a beginner. Not very strong but quiet vibrations that do the job. This toy is long and can go pretty deep but won't keep its bended shape if used under pressure. Unusual take on the basic anal beads. Lots of fun to get me and my partner started with anal.
Soft/bendable Quiet vibrations Odorless
Doesn't hold shape Weaker vibrations
Keeping Warm in Maine
somewhat useful
Keeping Warm in Maine
Almost Buzz Worthy
Overall, I found this toy just OK. Its vibrations did not blow me away, and its beads didn't gradually enlarged from the first to very last one at the base. I will stick with my glass anal toys for now.
Bendable, good size
Weak vibrations
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
A Big Name for a Little Toy
If you can get over the material this toy is made of, and don't mind using a condom to cover it, this is an interesting addition to anal play. It allows you the freedom to decide how deep or how strong you'd like vibrations, or the ability to have no vibrations at all and still enjoy the experience.
Flexible nature, vibration variety
Material is porous
Double bubble pleasure chain reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Double bubble pleasure chain

SexyCat
No votes for this review
SexyCat
Great toy for a beginner in the anal sex and anal play field. It's a training tool that is durable and will last a long time.
Soft, easy to clean, waterproof
Wish it were bigger
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2015
First time love beads reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

First time love beads

BS1020
useful
BS1020
Fun For First Timers
For me purchasing these beads was the best decision I could have made. They felt amazing with or without the company of another toy or partner. I really loved the ring feature for easy removal. They have quickly become a favorite. I would purchase again and again if I ever had to, however, I won't need to because these beads are so sturdy and well made they will last an extremely long time.
Easy to use Beginner friendly Easy to clean Removal ring for easy removal
Very hard material
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2015
BaByDoLL4HiM
useful
BaByDoLL4HiM
Great beginner, with a couple of drawbacks
This item is worth the buy, especially for those who have never experienced anal sex and the pleasures that it can give someone.
Great for beginners. Great for masturbation without a partner.
Not much wrong other than once you get used to it you mat want something bigger.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
Zazoo
somewhat useful
Zazoo
Flexible and fun
A good starter toy, but if you know you are interested in anal play spend a few extra dollars and get something with a nicer material and feel.
straight forward design, smooth texture.
Too flexible, hard to clean.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
Cpl4fun
extremely useful
Cpl4fun
Good to see if its for you!
These could have been a great toy if the beads were thicker, but they just didn't really do much in the pleasure department.
Works well with our favorite lube Retrieval ring is a plus
Not enough girth on the beads Poking feeling - not the good kind Doesn't seem durable
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2013
Miss Chemical
useful
Miss Chemical
First time? These will do the trick!
For a starter anal bead set this is inexpensive, relatively safe, and definitely not intimidating in it's size. It would be perfect if PVC was an easier material to keep clean/was made out of a less porous material.
Great for newbies Good texture & size Durable
Length is a bit much Not a fan of porous materials
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
CaliGirl
useful
CaliGirl
Long Chain of Beads
All in all I would suggest this set of beads for anyone who is wanting to try an anal toy and not sure if they want to spend a lot.
Smooth Not to long Great for beginners
Hard
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
pr0nxb4rbie
somewhat useful
pr0nxb4rbie
My first love (beads)!
The First Time Love Beads are a great product overall and you really can't beat the price! Whether you are a beginner looking to test the waters or an experienced user looking for something subtle, these beads will work for you.
Easy to use Big removal ring
Could be bigger
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2012
scottg1986
useful
scottg1986
Great Accessory!
The best thing about this toy is it that gets the job done without breaking the wallet. If you are looking for that little extra spice, then this will help you out.
ease of use cleans up fast low price
"typical" insertion toy
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
AmberM
useful
AmberM
My Heart beats for love Beads.
This is worth it's price, and I'd recommend it to any anal beginners looking to try anal!. An advanced user may like this too, though.
Pretty. Easy to use. Retrieval ring.
A bit small. Material.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2011
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
Excellent For Beginners
These are really good anal beads for someone just starting out. The size is non-intimidating, and the beads graduate in size so you can go at your own pace.
Small, Flexible, Great for beginners
None
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2011
Shesasexybrat
useful
Shesasexybrat
Pleasurable pink pops...
These beads are quite nice for beginners or users who are not into full anal play for themselves. While being useful and small enough for us they also still give a nice sensation of fulfillment of the toy. They can be retrieved easily and held in with not as much attention as some other beads require. Probably not as nice for those experienced users though.
Great for beginners/light anal Easy to keep in Retrieval ring Good sizing/number of beads
Not as flexible as some may like Not much for regular anal fans
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2011
Hardware
useful
Hardware
Great Beads for a Beginner
The First Time Love Beads were designed as a beginner anal toy for someone wanting to get into anal. The plastic running from each bead might be a bit uncomfortable for some, but not for all. The toy does offer a lot for a beginner and it does not overwhelm someone with functions like textures, vibration, or things along that line. Overall, it does deliver on what the purpose of its design was.
For beginners, large retrieval ring, flexible
Weak stimulation for some, hard plastic from one bead to the next
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2011
Promotions available
Free ride vibrating anal beads reviews
Price: $13.19 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Free ride vibrating anal beads

Anal beads
lil bit mn 28
somewhat useful
lil bit mn 28
It could have been more powerful and bigger, thicker and longer, and maybe different sized "bulbs" or "beads" to help intensify things
Strong suction base, waterproof
slight smell
Silicone beads reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone beads

cft123
useful
cft123
This product came as advertised. It's a long, bendable silicone toy, with beads of diamond and round shapes that increase in size as you go. The differences in size help convey the sensation of this toy going in and out. However, the lack of space between each bead takes away from the overall experience. My anus cannot close around any particular bead — something I hope to do.
Long, varied shapes of the beads, high quality and flexible silicone
There is no space between each bead for your anus to close around
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2015
Love pacifier X-10 beads reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Love pacifier X-10 beads

UrbanDurga
No votes for this review
UrbanDurga
Good beginner backdoor toy
I think this toy would be perfect for a beginner to backdoor play who wanted to mix up their sensations, or who involves a partner in the fun. It's easy to work with, and is great for both repeated thrust-style insertion/removal and staying in place while other play is afoot. A bit petite for my taste, though.
Large, easy-to-grip handle, easy clean-up, nice shape.
Quite a bit smaller than I prefer.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2014
 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
Trio of delight
The Love Pacifier X-10 beads are a pacifier for your ass! A hybrid between a chain of anal beads and a butt plug, this anal probe with it's trio of graduated, tear-drop shaped beads is sure to please. Made from hygienically superior silicone, this economical set is a great investment for any toy lover.
Silicone Graduated Tip Flexible yet firm Pretty pink color
None for me
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2012
mschristine
useful
mschristine
Great For Beginners
Overall, a great product. I use it regularly with anal play. Easy for beginners in anal play either by yourself or with a partner. Definitely a go to product.
Tapered tips for easy entry, easy to clean
Maintains a "smell" after use, even with soap
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2011
 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
No, not THAT kind of pacifier!
These anal beads would be perfect for a beginner who wants to try something a little different than a plug. These beads stayed in place fairly well and they have a nice big loop which makes removable very easy. They are 100% silicone, which makes them a safe material and allows you to sterilize them.
silicone, can be sterilized, great size for beginners
noticeable seam
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2010
Cinnamon Chambers
useful
Cinnamon Chambers
The essential adult pacifier
These are awesome!! They are an asset to anyone's collection and are sized to be fun for anyone . You can not ask for a safer, more functional anal toy for under $20!
Silicone, inexpensive, good for a beginner or experienced user
It can be hard to pop the beads out one by one.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2009
Jesco_White
useful
Jesco_White
Good but Not Great
This toy is okay. I would choose this as a main attraction for any night but it is a good way to warm up. It is a quality toy.
Small and comfortable. Good warm up for a long night.
Maybe too small. Not a lot of options with this toy.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2008
ToyingCouple
useful
ToyingCouple
Read entire review
The Love Pacifier X-10 Beads are a hit with my husband who enjoys oral stimulation while getting the beads shoved in his butt. For experienced anal players the beads may be on the small side.
Silicone construction, convenient ring handle and easy-to-accept size.
A little small for people who enjoy a good full feeling. Great for prostate play.
Sex and Mischief anal beads reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief anal beads

Bullfanch
somewhat useful
Bullfanch
Best Beads EVER!
Wonderful anal beads that are great for warming up and can even be fun during sex - easy to clean and maintain and a welcome addition to my toy bag.
easy to clean great beginner size very gradual size increase sturdy
may be too small for experienced users product has been discontinued
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2014
marymary33
useful
marymary33
Trying to add to your playing pleasure, then you have found the right toy.
I believe this is a must-have in your toy box. It revives self play time, or a sex life that was missing a small touch of spice.
-Length of beads are just enough to extend orgasm with no discomfort
-beads could be a little further apart for even more extended orgasms.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
funcouple
useful
funcouple
Beaded Bliss
If you are in the market for something to spice up your anal sex, these beads are for you. Their increasing size and smooth flexible features make them the perfect pal to get you so horny you'll want someone to fill you and take advantage of your ass. With the 8.5 inches of beads ready to fill you up, they will reach every place you want them to reach, and rub all the right places at the right time.
Increasing size, easy to clean.
Could be too small For advanced users.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
squire
extremely useful
squire
I'll have what he's having!
These beads were both a pleaser and a bit disappointing at the same time. Though the toy has a good, functional design and is made of material safe for the user, the seam and the handle connected to the silicone make this toy feel cheap. As a beginner toy, I'd absolutely recommend this toy as a cheap and fun alternative to the more expensive and larger beads out there. Those seeking a greater degree of challenge in size, or those who prefer higher-quality design, might want to look elsewhere.
Small bulbs, good length, easy to clean
Seam is noticeable, handle is not silicone and could eventually come off the silicone.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Peg
extremely useful
Peg
Anal beads or anal candy
The Sex & Mischief beads can be a low cost introduction for the anal play novice or a low cost expansion to one's anal toy collection. Whatever the experience level, these beads would make a fine start or addition to any toy chest.
Low cost, Longer than average length
The mold seam takes away from the visual appearance
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Promotions available
Eden beaded silicone mini plug reviews
Price: $8.39 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Eden beaded silicone mini plug

Butt plugs
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
The prince of all anal toys has arrived! The Eden Beaded Silicone Mini Plug may be small in size but it's by far one of the most superior plugs on the market today. It's texture and flexibility make it not only intense but comfortable. The size makes it perfect for anyone! So come on, delve into some anal play.
Intense sensations, flexible and comfortable, stays put
So flexible extra effort is needed for insertion
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2014
Promotions available
Heart silicone anal beads reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Heart silicone anal beads

Anal beads
punky-chan
useful
punky-chan
I feel like a cartoon character
This item was totally worth the money, and as a ten out of ten, I would buy it again. I recommend this toy to everyone. It is firm, yet velvety soft, is just the right size and length, plus it's easy to hide -- what more could I want?
Good quality material Perfect for beginners Easy to hide Pretty much everything
Could be considered too small for advanced anal toy users
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2014
KonekoEcchi
No votes for this review
KonekoEcchi
Beads on Beads
Overall, this item is worth the price. It's fun for solo play or for partners, get creative! Ensure you use a good lubricant and wash thoroughly between uses, as you would with any anal toy.
Easy to clean, attractive, good for beginners and veterans.
Slightly flimsy handle, slightly flawed.
Lucidity
useful
Lucidity
Beginner Butt.
These are great, body-safe anal beads, and I cannot recommend them enough for someone who is just starting to dip their toes into the world of butt-play. However, if you are more experienced and know you like larger things in your bum, I would advise you to find something better suited to your tastes.
Body-safe, comfortable, sharable, easy to clean, well-made, great for beginners.
May be too small for some.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2014