Anal bead reviews. Best reviews on anal beads from Eden community

Sort by
Total products: 77
Save 50%
Heart silicone anal beads reviews
Price: $9.49 $18.99
 
 
 
 

Heart silicone anal beads

Anal beads
punky-chan
useful
punky-chan
I feel like a cartoon character
This item was totally worth the money, and as a ten out of ten, I would buy it again. I recommend this toy to everyone. It is firm, yet velvety soft, is just the right size and length, plus it's easy to hide -- what more could I want?
Good quality material Perfect for beginners Easy to hide Pretty much everything
Could be considered too small for advanced anal toy users
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2014
KonekoEcchi
No votes for this review
KonekoEcchi
Beads on Beads
Overall, this item is worth the price. It's fun for solo play or for partners, get creative! Ensure you use a good lubricant and wash thoroughly between uses, as you would with any anal toy.
Easy to clean, attractive, good for beginners and veterans.
Slightly flimsy handle, slightly flawed.
Lucidity
useful
Lucidity
Beginner Butt.
These are great, body-safe anal beads, and I cannot recommend them enough for someone who is just starting to dip their toes into the world of butt-play. However, if you are more experienced and know you like larger things in your bum, I would advise you to find something better suited to your tastes.
Body-safe, comfortable, sharable, easy to clean, well-made, great for beginners.
May be too small for some.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2014
Flexi Felix reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Flexi Felix

Anal beads
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Cutest Toy I Own...and that's Saying Something.
Whether you're new to anal play and looking for a benign way to get started, or you have experience and know you don't need a feeling of fullness, the Flexi Felix is a winning choice. And come on; look at that cute little face!
Well Made Body Safe Super Cute
None
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2014
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
My new kitty, Felix.
Fun Factory pus a new spin on the classic anal beads. Experience the pleasures of anal play with their Flexi Felix anal beads. An easy to use and easy to care for string of erotic fun, there are no strings to worry about. Perfect as your first anal toy, beginners are sure to love it. However, no matter what your experience level is, these are sure to curl your toes.
Cute, easy to use, easy to clean and silicone.
Not a thing.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
Toy Fiend
useful
Toy Fiend
Wonderful for Beginners!!!
Felix is an amazing toy guaranteed to please even the most experienced anal lovers. He creates amazing sensations, and is another great example of the quality of Fun Factory toys.
easy pull handle, silicone, smaller for more frequent use, no odor
none
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
penny12
extremely useful
penny12
New Friend in the Bedroom
This toy is a great introduction to ass play, and incredibly sensational for her (and him) during intercourse. It is very smooth and fun to play with and allows for easy clean up afterwards. Insertion can be a bit tricky when covered in lube, but after a few plays, we got the hang of it. It is easy to put in and take out, and a fun, cute addition to the bedroom.
Easy to clean Fun and cute Very pleasurable Smooth
Holds smells Hard to conceal under clothing
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
 ksparkles16
extremely useful
ksparkles16
Flexi Felix is Full of Flexible Fun!
Felix is just plain adorable! I recommend him if you are a beginner or an advanced user. He is made out of safe silicone, is really easy to use and clean. His cute face makes a good and safe handle. He is super comfortable during use. If you’ve never tried anal beads, I definitely suggest you try Felix! I’m so glad I did. Felix has become my favorite Fun Factory product.
Silicone Comfortable Waterproof
None!
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
Bleaksquid
useful
Bleaksquid
Flexi Fun
Totally worth it. It's a unique and non-threatening addition to my toy box, and a wonderful toy for teasing and warming up. Also, it's so cute!
Silicone Safe Small adorable easy to clean easy to store
May be too cutesy for some May be too small for advanced anal fans
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2012
AzealiaB
extremely useful
AzealiaB
Fun Guy Felix
Flexi Felix is an adorable set of anal beads made out of luscious silicone. Insertion and removal might take a little practice because they are VERY "Flexi", but feel very comfortable once in place.
Gradual taper is great for beginners, cute design, easy to sterilize.
Very flexible and "springy", so could cause problems when pulling out too fast. Might be too long.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Evie Erotica
useful
Evie Erotica
Not a beginners toy!
I'm looking forward to using this more, however with the first use, I was not as impressed as I thought I would be. Given, I have only used it a couple times. I can't really base my entire opinion off of that. I plan to purchase a new BETTER lube to use with it and maybe that will add to the sensations of this adorable toy.
ADORABLE 100% Silicone Velvety Super easy cleaning
A little large Collects particles from the air easily
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Flexi Felix -- Too Cute To Resist!
This toy earns a great big A+ from me for multiple reasons. Not only is it one of the cutest toys I've ever seen, it's also extremely safe and a whole lot of fun. Trust me, you want Felix in your toy box!
Silicone, Smooth, Squishy, Cute, Gradual increases
Lint Magnet
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2012
Bob Dole
extremely useful
Bob Dole
Flexi Felix is my new best friend!
The best anal toy I've used thus far. I would recommend it to anyone who is open minded enough to explore anal pleasure.
Perfect size, Large holes make it easy to remove in the heat of the moment, Easy to clean
The bug face is a little funky
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Pixel
extremely useful
Pixel
He inched his way into my...heart
Felix is yet another awesome toy by Fun Factory. I was a bit worried I wouldn't like him at first, as he's a very long wee beastie, but he inched and squirmed his way into my affections, and I ended up loving him! I found this toy to be a wonderful beginner's anal toy, and it worked well for stretching up to intermediate sized toys!
silicone, easy to clean, doesn't attract obscene amounts of lint, cute!
the handle feels odd to me, cute?, is shaped like a bug/insect thing
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2011
Evenlei
useful
Evenlei
So happy to please you!
An adorable, safe and fun little silicone critter just waiting to please you. Great for any level of users and well worth the price.
cute, clean, safe, fantastic for beginners and advanced users
made of silicone so lube choices are limited
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2011
froggiemoma
extremely useful
froggiemoma
Flexi Felix for Fantastic "Fanny" fun
I love these beads over all that I have tried as of yet, and honestly have no complaints over them. They feel great, are very safe, and I would certainly recommend them.
100% silicone, easy to clean, super safe, odorless
the beads may not be big enough for more advanced users
callsignhusker
useful
callsignhusker
Best Anal Beads Ever Created By Man!
What makes this toy stand out is that it's 100% silicone and so flexible that it can be used like anal beads on a string. Anal beads like Felix are very rare. But it's the cute factor that pushes this toy into super-stardom! The handle is just sooo cute! This is an especially good toy for newcomers to anal play because it is cute and unassuming, safe and hygienic, and soft with petite beads.
Felix is cute, soft and FLEXI! Silicone material and great flex. It's cute!
Girth of the beads may not be enough for some advanced users, but this is also a pro for beginners
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2011
Robin Goodfellow
extremely useful
Robin Goodfellow
Early Bird Gets the Worm
Fun Factory turns out winners. This little Dude is no exception. It has its pros and cons like everything. But its artful and clever appearance and impeccable craftsmanship make this toy stand out amongst the pack of beads. Its deliciously comfortable silicone is ideal for beginners or anyone looking for a mellow set of beads to relax on. Great for your butt, your collection, and as a gift for your friends.
Fun, Silicone, Unique Design, Stays in place during Sex
Narrow & Flaccid making it have a bungee cord effect which can fly out of you if you tug too hard.
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2010
 Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
I am in love!
This anal toy is incredibly comfortable, good for multiple uses, easy to clean and adorable! What more could you ask for??
Comfy, easy to clean, cute.
Too stretchy.
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2010
Shesasexybrat
extremely useful
Shesasexybrat
Perfect beads? For me, yes.
I have to say these are my favorite beads for what I am looking for. It gives me the "pop" sensation that all bead lovers look for while not completely straining myself. The football shape of Flexi Felix's balls give a slow stretch compared to some other balls. Easy cleanup. I think that these are completely worth the buy.
Great for beginners, Extremely flexible, Great texture.
Not for use with all lubricants.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2010
Luvasaurus
extremely useful
Luvasaurus
The only bug I'll ever love
With an adorable flared base that is easy to hold on to due to 2 holes in handle, escalating oval shaped beads and medical grade silicone Flexi Felix is a toy that is perfect for beginners and a toy that experienced users should not pass up on.
100% silicone, easy to use, oval shaped beads make insertion easier, cute design.
I wish it came with a bag to store it in.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2010
The Boss
useful
The Boss
A Present Surprise
Bottom line - Great toy. The silicone material is great for this. Love it. A must have for beginners and pros alike
Easy to grab handle, good for beginners.
May not be what you are looking for if you're into bigger toys.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2009
Delilah Douglas
extremely useful
Delilah Douglas
Read entire review
Flexi Felix by Fun Factory has the distinction of being my favorite toy from one of my favorite toy companies. I love this product because of its superiorly hygienic material, its brilliant design, its delightful cuteness, and its ability to give me an immensely satisfying experience.
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2007
Silicone X-10 beads reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone X-10 beads

2BPLZDALAWYS2014
extremely useful
2BPLZDALAWYS2014
Beads of fun!
I was very pleased with this product and I'm glad that I purchased it when I did. It brought excitement to my marriage and now anal sex is one of my favorite things to do in bed!
Great for beginners, Great material
N/A
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2013
Xylocaine
somewhat useful
Xylocaine
Sleek and Easy
These beads are absolutely perfect for beginners if you're not looking to get too adventurous from the start and would like to ease into things. If you're just curious or you want a little more fun with your partner, pick it up. I don't think any beginner (solo or not) will be very disappointed with it.
Easy to Clean, Discrete, Small, Perfect for Beginners
The pull ring could be stronger.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2013
bobbinsnz
No votes for this review
bobbinsnz
No Stretch Please, We're British
What seemed promising for the price was not to be - the design of the handle is too fragile for me to feel comfortable recommending these.
Nice material
Flimsy handle
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2013
PacificNWGirl
useful
PacificNWGirl
Fun for beginners
If you have never done anal play before, this is a good toy for you to get used to it, if you don't mind the flimsy ring. Otherwise I'd look somewhere else.
Great material, good intro to anal
Beginners only, ring is flimsy
drewfynn
useful
drewfynn
X-10 does what it says; it excites sexual play!
I think this product is fantastic for beginners, but if you have previous anal experience and are looking for something slightly more exciting and bigger, then definitely look for something a little larger; either a bigger plug or beads. I support the use of this product and think that it is amazing and feels fantastic, especially for those that are just starting out!
Soft, flexible, stable, enjoyable, safe, very fun for foreplay.
Slightly long and can get messy, enjoyability declines, as your tolerance increases.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2013
Alek
useful
Alek
Good for Beginners
These were my first anal beads and among my first specifically anal toys. They were a step up in quality from the toys that I first bought, and I thoroghly enjoyed them. The X-10 Beads helped cement my love for anal play, and I've since moved on to bigger and better things. If you're at all curious about exploring the world through your back-door, these are a great place to start. These beads are fun and not at all intimidating, they'll help you appreciate the fun that you're missing!
Fun and approachable. Great for beginners!
Questionable materials--might not last a lifetime. Somewhat weak handle.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
Robespierrethecat
extremely useful
Robespierrethecat
Oh, baby!
These anal beads are definitely worth the reasonable price. They're great for anyone looking to try anal penetration without getting a sizable plug. The ability to insert them one by one is a definite plus and it's easy to keep going. Oh! And they're super easy to clean!
easy to use, silicone, easy to clean, safe, smaller size, great for beginners
too small for advanced users, hard to insert first few beads
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
So Long Ya Doofuses!
extremely useful
So Long Ya Doofuses!
Good Beginner Anal Beads
These anal beads are a great deal for the price, with a design and flexibility that is friendly for beginners and advanced users alike. Be aware that this toy is made of a silicone and rubber compound, so those who either do not or cannot use rubber ought to continue their search elsewhere.
Very flexible and stretchy, gradual increase in bead size, ring handle for safe anal play
Not pure silicone
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
purjoi
somewhat useful
purjoi
Love at first tug
If there is a con, I haven't found it yet! The device as a whole is stretchy and seems like it could break if you didn't care for them probably. As long as you care for them and check them for signs of damage often, then I don't see this being a problem.
Simultaneous orgasms! Couples play Variety easy to use.
None that I can see so far!
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Mrs.Sucio
useful
Mrs.Sucio
Good Beginner
These silicone anal beads are like no other beads on the market. Soft and flexible they make for an awesome toy for you and your lover.
comfortable, pliable, fun
flimsy
Lavendar
useful
Lavendar
Beginner Beads.
Overall this is a good buy, great accessory toy to have in a collection. Well worth it for the safe material and the great price!!
Safe, Non-porous Silicone Versatile
Too small to be filling Flimsy ring
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
vanilla&chocolate
extremely useful
vanilla&chocolate
A Floppy Failure
The Silicone X-10 anal beads are made of body-safe TPR silicone. They gradually increase in size, making them ideal for beginners and advanced users alike. Storage and cleaning is a snap. However, I can't give them a high rating because of their extreme floppiness and flexibility, which makes insertion difficult and mostly impossible. I did not achieve the experience that I desired because of the complete lack of rigidity.
Body-safe material Smooth texture Gradual bead size Easy to clean and store Inexpensive
Floppy, which makes insertion difficult
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
Liberalqueer
useful
Liberalqueer
Pleasure until the panic
This toy, though very enjoyable when properly working, is not something that I feel anyone should spend their money on. The ring is much to flimsy, leaving a problem once it snaps in your hand.
Bumpy, great feeling
Easily broken, dangerous
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
Librarian
useful
Librarian
Pleasurable anal tease
This item is worth the purchase for beginners looking for a bit of anal play without using a full dildo or anal plug.
Easy to use, easy to remove, variable-sized beads
Would be neat if it vibrated too
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
dracarys
useful
dracarys
Great first pair of beads!
Wonderful for a beginner, but dangerous, especially (I would imagine) for those who play with bigger toys. Stretchy handle and its tendency to follow the beads in could make for a bad situation! But for someone just beginning anal play, this product is a good way to find out what you like.
Cheap, Safe material, Easy to use
Unsafe Construction, Stretchy material
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2012
underHim
extremely useful
underHim
Floppy beads
These are fun to play with but consider the limpness of these before you decide to get these instead of the jelly ones. They feel wonderful inside and being put in or pulled out, but they can be aggravating to get started.
Good for beginners or advanced, wonderful shape
Limp
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
Husband and Wife
useful
Husband and Wife
Great Little Anal Starter
I would say that this product is well worth the money. It is a great starter for anal play. We use it, and it has led to us trying other thing like "pegging".
Love the way these beads can strech, and clean up really well.
the last bead was biggier
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Scat-Man-Do...
..Not that kind of Scat, but you had to look anyhow, huh? A bit Scat-er brained about now, are we? Scat stands for Seriously cool anal toys.
Beginner friendly, nice color selection, and good for anal.
Handle could break, material, and lack of girth.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2011
FemmeFlo
extremely useful
FemmeFlo
Safer Material for Cleanliness, Less Safe for Performance
These beads were meant to be a safer version of the original X-10 anal beads, since they use TPR Silicone (safety rating 6) as opposed to jelly (safety rating 2). However their odor-retaining qualities and tendency to stretch or break upon removal make these beads not the best choice for many.
TPR Silicone, Inexpensive
Breakable Handle, Retains odors, Difficult insertion and removal
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2011
Devy
useful
Devy
Best Beads Ever!
Great starter toy for those new to anal, and something for those with experience who enjoy good foreplay before intercourse or larger toys! I love these beads, they last for such a long time with proper care!
Great for newbies to anal play Comes in 3 cool colors Easy to use
May not be girthy enough for everyone
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
Peggi
useful
Peggi
Purple silicone X-10 Anal Beads!
Inexpensive, comfortable, easy to enjoy just about anywhere, stimulating and can be used with other toys. Easy to take on trips and very discreet. A fun experience!
Easy to use by yourself or with a partner, good for travel, fun in the shower and easy to hold on to
Not for beginners, KY lubricants make this product sticky and somewhat painful upon insertion
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2011
Living4Love
useful
Living4Love
Does the job.
This product is worth it for the money but be cautious of poor materials. Easy to adapt for those with little to no anal experience.
Adaptable experience levels, easy to clean, cheap
Flimsy materials
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2011
The Curious Couple
extremely useful
The Curious Couple
Not the Beads You Played with as a Child
My fiancee and I agree that this toy is a great, inexpensive product for beginners looking to try some anal stimulation. These beads are very comfortable when inserted, and we have not had any problems with them. Even though this product is a great deal, keep in mind it is somewhat porous due to it not being made out of 100% silicone, and it may be a little small for advanced users. She says: 4/5 He says: 4/5
-TPR Silicone -Easy to Insert -Comfortable Material -Inexpensive
-Not 100% Silicone -Somewhat Porous -Small Beads at the Beginning
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2011
Alyxx
extremely useful
Alyxx
Silicone makes everything better
This is a great starter set for people interested in trying anal beads. They are small enough not to be intimidating, and you can work your way up to the larger beads slowly. The flexibility of the material allows them to be very comfortable, and the single-piece construction makes them easy to clean and more sanitary than traditional plastic and string anal beads.
Graduated beads, good for beginners, retrieval ring, silicone-based material, flexible
Beads could be larger, ring seems flimsy, not 100% silicone
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2011
healthydr
useful
healthydr
Great Intro Anal Beads
These beads are fantastic for the entry level anal enthusiast and will provide you with hours upon hours of entertainment for both partners. I love the feel, material, and smooth contours of these beads. They are a bit difficult to insert since they are so flexible, but once you get past that they are fantastic and feel incredible when being pulled out.
Amazing entry level beads. Perfect width of last beads for beginners. Easy to clean up.
Small size of first two beads. Flexibility of the beads can sometimes make insertion a bit difficult
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2011
naughtyjo
somewhat useful
naughtyjo
Strong, flexible, cute color, and perfect for the beginner
As a first time user, I loved these beads. They feel sexy, and they look sexy! Great color, felt strong so didn't worry about losing beads in never-never land, and the beads were just the right size for me as a beginner in anal play.
great size, color and strength
Would be the perfect product if some sort of storage solution came with it.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2011
 P'Gell
extremely useful
P'Gell
An Eye "Popping" Experience in TPR Silicone
These delightful, graduated size anal beads from Cal Exotics are made from TPR Silicone. The toy is all one piece, starting with a small bead, and gradually increasing in size to the last and largest bead. Insertion takes some time, at first, but removing the beads provides an arousing, delicious "Pop" with each bead that can accentuate orgasm or just add to your arousal, in order to reinsert them again! Comes in three fun colors.
Graduated shapes, large handle, one piece toy with no placed for bacteria to hide, partly silicone
small beads too small, added TPR, thin handle, may be too small for extremely advanced users
Porfiriato
useful
Porfiriato
Going Deep!
If you've been wanting to experience anal beads, these are the only basic beads I would recommend. Superior material for a superior experience. For those used to smooth dildos or plugs, the feeling of beads will lead to a unique pleasure that will leave you cumming back for more.
Best bang for the buck, superior TPR material for a low price.
Length, initial beads too small
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2010
mnc5051
somewhat useful
mnc5051
Bend over!
The product is amazing, very easy to use. It is a little more difficult to clean but overall a very impressive toy!
Easy to store, easy to use, male or female use.
Cleaning
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Anal Beads 101
These beads are perfect for anybody who's looking to start experimenting with anal beads, or even a more advanced user that prefers a smaller girth for their beads.
Great for beginners, Safe material, Easy to use
Can be messy when removing, Handle feels flimsy
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2010
its.all.fun
somewhat useful
its.all.fun
can be a bit too long
Simple. You know what your getting. This toy will probably last you a lifetime. The ring is used to pull it out...sometimes quickly :)
Fairly Easy to clean.
A bit too long / some smaller beads do nothing for me.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2010
maskedpuppy
useful
maskedpuppy
Wanna squirm? These'll do it.
Overall, these beads were a great buy and have served to bring both myself and my boyfriend repeated orgasms when used in addition to our normal sex life. They're also very cheap and easy to use, no matter your experience with anal sex.
Great for couple play, easy to clean and maintain, is great for extending orgasms
Doesn't stimulate prostate, not discreet in appearance.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2010
beautifulpierced
somewhat useful
beautifulpierced
Enjoyable!!!
These beads were AMAZING... they are what pulled me into anal play and what's gonna keep me stuck to anal play. They are so easy to use. idiot proof. and easy to clean... and i can take them anywhere
ease in use, enjoyable, fun colors, ease clean, travelable, use with male or female, low cost.
vibration, dust attractor, doesn't come with protective case
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2010
Fun Lovers
somewhat useful
Fun Lovers
Perfect For Beginners
This is a great toy for the beginners and with its low price even if you do not like anal beads you have not wasted a great deal of money. She loved it and it has led us on to bigger and better things.
Soft yet firm. No seams. Gradually larger beads the further it is inserted.
A little to much space between the beads.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2010
Two Loves
useful
Two Loves
Not as good as their cheaper predeccesor.
Overall these are certainly not the worst beads we have tried but they can be difficult to insert, and they limit your lube options. We would recommend the X-10 Beads which are made of Jelly instead of these which are made of silicone.
Good size, hygienic material, stays in well.
Difficult to insert, not rigid enough, can only be used with water based lube.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2010
FunForAll
useful
FunForAll
Good for Beginners or Advanced
This toy is exciting to say the least. It is versatile and can be used by yourself or with a partner, it can be used on women or men and is great for the inexperienced or the veterans.
Great soft feel, easy to clean, great size increase from one bead to the next.
Be gentle or else the ring could break.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2009
Sassybunny85
useful
Sassybunny85
Beading for beginners!
These beads are perfect for an anal play virgin because they're easy to use. Part of the reason why they're so great is that not only are they firm, but they're just flexible enough. If you're looking for something to make solo play more interesting, or sex a bit naughtier then these fit the bill. However, if you're an avid fan of silicone lubes or sharing, then these are probably not the best fit for your needs.
Easy to use for beginners, soft silky touch, versatile.
Cannot be shared, cannot be used in conjunction with silicone based lubes, picks up dust easily.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2009
giggled
useful
giggled
Best Anal Beads for the Price
If you're thinking of buying this toy, do it. It's affordable, well designed, and will enhance your sex experience. It's a great toy for introducing you to anal play, and lets you decide how many or how few beads you want to take on. Fair warning, though, you may be back in a few weeks to buy a plug or a vibrator.
Firm but not hard or ridged, this is a great toy for beginners.
It gets a little stinky if you don't use a condom.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2009
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
String of silicone
This set of beads feels great going in and out. They are too long however and need to be altered. They are a great price for the quality though and a good pair to have. They have no smell and are safer to use than other materials like rubber or jelly.
Subtle, higher quality material, easy to use in and out.
Too long, can be messy, can't be sanitized or shared.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2009
corbyers111
not useful at all
corbyers111
What an erotic sensation!
This product can be used by anyone: men, women, old, and young. The feeling is absolutely intense, especially when combined with sex. This is the most exciting sex toy in my house.
Not too small, not too large, slick and flexible, 11" of cold-hard length!
Upkeep, due to the material.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2009
Cocoa88
useful
Cocoa88
X-10 or X-9??
Great for first time anal play! Very velvety and goes in very comfortably. Simple to use. I love my X-10.
Soft slick and comfortable.
sometimes it can become to slippery when playing.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2009
DominaDoll01
somewhat useful
DominaDoll01
Read entire review
The X-10 beads are great for anal virgins who want to try something new for the first time. Interesting sensation. Great to use with other forms of masturbation or sex play.
-Silicone -Flexible -Not intimidating
-I have heard of the ring breaking
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2008
Sleeping Dreamer
extremely useful
Sleeping Dreamer
Read entire review
These beads are hygienically superior to other beads in their price range. They're very smooth and silky and feel incredible to insert. While using them I never once experienced discomfort, they felt amazing. I don't normally swoon for anal toys, but these beads are an absolute keeper.
Made out of very comfortable Phthalates-free TPR silicone.
They can be hard to insert when you use too much lube because they're soft and lack rigidity.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2008
X - 10 beads reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

X - 10 beads

CherryGryffon
somewhat useful
CherryGryffon
Anal Beads? Anal OUCH!
Anal beads should be a great pleasure to behold in your behind! These are rigid, unsanitary, and pose a mild threat of internal cuts/scratches if one is not careful. If you're a beginner, be careful and mindful and you will be fine! They feel great size-wise, but definitely can't be jumped into blindly.
Size, Color, Price
Rigid, Unsanitary, Risk of Injury
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2013
LovingIt
No votes for this review
LovingIt
An amazing, simple introduction to anal toys
Given the small staring beads and the low price, the X-10 is perfect for people new to anal play. If you end up liking it, you can upgrade. However, if you don't, you didn't spend a lot on it.
Starts small and increases in size.
Initial smell.
SexyRob
No votes for this review
SexyRob
The smell!!!
Just can't empasize it enough that the smell coming off the plastic is such a turn off and a serious concern. The design is actually fine as the diameter of the beads makes for easy insertion, the material between beads is stiff enough to make for easy insertion. These could be a fun intro to anal if not for the smell.
Easy to insert
THE SMELL!!! Overall length somewhat long. Safety ring flimsy and short.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2013
Janene
extremely useful
Janene
You get what you pay for.
Avoid this product. It's cheap in price and cheap in quality. Unfortunately, it is a potential health risk as well.
Cute colors and that's about it. Price, maybe, but you get poor quality, so it's not really a "pro".
Material, firmness, cord is rigid so there is a chance to poke something internally.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2013
Neyko
useful
Neyko
Ehh-10
While this toy is great for beginners to anal play or for those who prefer smaller toys (the X-10 would be great for them), experienced users and size king/queens will be rather disappointed in this toy.
Flexible Good for beginners
Hard to clean
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
BathroomSink
useful
BathroomSink
Not As Good As I Hoped
This item is worth the money to find out if anal beads are something that you would be interested in. It is a great size for beginners, and while it does have flaws (in my opinion), it is easy to use and can give a strong sense of what other anal beads may be like.
Cost Size
Flexibility Clean-up
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2012
souviet
useful
souviet
Rigid As Hell
I was excited to be getting this. However, this is the most useless item I think I've ever owned. It's too rigid to be anal beads, and is actually just a really long anal probe.
None
Rigid Too long (considering it is rigid) Hard to clean Doesn't bend easily
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
angel42539
extremely useful
angel42539
Great way to start!
I would recommend these beads to everyone that likes anal play, from beginners to more advanced users. I just don't like the fact that the safety rating of it is at a 2 on the safety scale, Other than that, is a great toy.
Good for beginners
Unsafe material
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
She & him
useful
She & him
Just Another Bump In The....Road
From her: Overall, I was not disappointed with the selection as a first introduction to anal beads as far as the price goes, but these won't be a toy I keep around for very long because of the difficulty of sterilization and the possible danger of being lost anally.
Cheap, beginner set of beads
Material is stiff, not easy to clean, O-ring is not anal safe
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
DCrizl
useful
DCrizl
Daunting and Rewarding!
A wonderful product for people who are new to anal play. It's cheap and durable. Just make sure to check for sharp edges and to file them down. Also, be aware of where the toy is, sometimes it can get sucked "in" if you aren't paying attention at all.
It's great for an intense orgasm to individuals or couples that are new to anal play.
The edges of the molded beads can have sharp edges. The Beads could be bigger.
Kitty LaRue
extremely useful
Kitty LaRue
Not the Best Beads in the Box
The X-10 beads seem to be a great starter anal toy. They're cheap, small, and well-suited for those with more petite anatomy or complete beginners. However, the cheapness shows in the material and make of the toys, and the toy overall was not as exciting as I anticipated.
The X-10 Beads are cheap, small, and perfect for beginners.
The X-10 Beads have a very strong smell, might be too small, and are not as well made as other toys.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
underHim
useful
underHim
Dont care if they are Jelly
These are a great set of beads. They are nice and long but easily handled as they are not overly wide. They are great for anyone from beginners to more advanced users as there is such a range in size of the beads. They are made of jelly, so if this is a negative for you, get the silione.
Great shape, wide variety of sizes in beads,
Some people may not like the material, no flared base
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Introductory Anal Beads
These anal beads are great for beginners and advanced users alike, although they may be a bit on the small side for some. Unfortunately, these anal beads aren't made from a safe material so it loses stars on account of that, but it's definitely a good investment for first time anal players.
Different colors to choose from, Easy to use and clean, Great for beginners.
May be lacking size for some, Unsafe material, Handle may not last long.
 FemmeFlo
extremely useful
FemmeFlo
Simple Pleasures
The X-10 Beads are a great set of anal beads for someone wanting to try out anal play without investing a lot of money. They're a traditional set of anal beads that does what anal beads should do: provides interesting, textured sensations during insertion and wearing and makes orgasm mind-blowingly intense when they're pulled out during climax.
Beginner-friendly Pretty colors available Easy to use Easy to clean.
Unsafe material Too small for experienced anal players to enjoy.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2011
DiscretionAdvised
useful
DiscretionAdvised
Starter beads for the curious...
Overall, these are a low cost intro to anal play. Since they are not made of silicone, I would consider them a trial run, only to be used while you evaluate if you'd like to pursue purchasing a higher quality set.
Low cost; gradually increasing bead size; flexible; easy to clean.
Not completely hygienic due to material; maybe too stiff for some.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2011
NaughtyNikkie
extremely useful
NaughtyNikkie
Add a little depth to the bedroom, just don't let your lover lose them!!
If you're looking for a way to introduce anal play into your life then this is the non scary way to do so. It's not expensive, no batteries needed & the size of the beads is not going to give your lover a heart attack when you show them.
Easy to use, great for beginners, men & women can enjoy, easy to clean
Easy to lose grip & lose the product, needs larger beads
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
Menarae
extremely useful
Menarae
Not a Fun Time
Even though these are cheap and pretty straight-forward when it comes to anal beads, I can't recommend these at all. The little ring on the end is not anal safe, and these beads are made of hard jelly, which means they can't be properly cleaned.
Smaller bead size good for beginners.
Seam along entire toy; made of jelly; end ring is flexible.
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2011
Merely
useful
Merely
Not Bad, Not Good
In summary, this toy resulted in a giant "meh" from me. While there were some good qualities, the downsides kept the X-10 beads from being anything too thrilling. It's a decent design and fans of anal beads will likely enjoy them, but they're far from the most fun anal toys on the market.
cheap, strong, mostly well-designed
not very thrilling, hard to clean, too long
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2011
Kinky Skier
useful
Kinky Skier
Go long! Beads
The X-10 beads are ok. They weren't really that stimulating and too long in length. If you must get a set, these might not be your best choice. 2 stars.
nice packaging, it's a sex toy
small end could get lost, too long, not soft
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2011
faiien500
useful
faiien500
Great anal starter!
Great toy for the inexperienced anal enthusiast! Perfect toy for starters. Would love for it to be longer or have bigger anal beads. I was able to fit the entire toy in no problem. Easy to clean. Easier to store! Great toy for the price. Awesome to use in the shower.
small cheap clean
too small possibly great toy on the go
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2011
Hapiklam
useful
Hapiklam
Nice Toy but...
This toy is a good place to start and not a bad warm up for the more advanced user. This toy is OK but not a must have.
Firm enough to use properly and easy to clean
Sharp casting seam and just a little too small
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2011
Angelica
extremely useful
Angelica
Xtacy? I think not.
I was excited to try out anal beads, but I was disappointed by the construction of these and the fact that they aren't that great for solo play. The concept is great: graduation in bead size and a nice retrieval ring? The toy is inexpensive, so if you are looking to try out anal beads, you won't lose much here.
The graduated beads are great when you put it in. The ring makes it easy to pull them out.
The joint in the material was painful. Also, the toy was a bit too stiff and long for my comfort.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2011
Isreah
useful
Isreah
Anal beads: Only for the First Try
These anal beads are very easy to insert due to the small size of the beads and have enough space between them to relax if needed. They are also smooth and easy to clean, but I still do not recommend them very highly due to the fact that they retain odor well and that they are much too long for the average person to insert into themselves.
Smooth, Easy to clean, Small beads, Enough space between beads
Retains odors, Is much too long to insert completely
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2011
RemusHalifax
somewhat useful
RemusHalifax
Good Beginners Toy
A good buy for someone looking to get into anal. A good price for a product of this caliber. Fun and easy to use.
Good for beginners, different sized beads, flexible, easy to clean
May not be large enough for more experienced users
I'll Miss You EF :(
useful
I'll Miss You EF :(
Pull The Plug on These Beads
If you have never had any type of anal play these would be useful to you. If you want to actually be able to use and enjoy your set of anal beads, look elsewhere.
cheap, pretty color, great for VERY unexperienced.
material, size, flimsy.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2010
Ohmami
useful
Ohmami
Great Intro to anal!
I have had only good experience with this product. Just be sure to pair it with a good lubricant! Wonderful toy, favorite in my toy box! :)
Beginner friendly
Smoother material
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2010
Uncommon Pleasures
useful
Uncommon Pleasures
Not as big as I would like...
The item is simply too small for my liking. It would be better to buy a larger toy and slowly work up to mastering it. This toy is mastered after the first insertion.
Smooth insertion and easy to clean
Too small and don't provide an extreme amount of pleasure.
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2010
Hannah Savage
useful
Hannah Savage
Back-Door Delight
I think this toy is great for the beginner, or for the advanced user that prefers length over girth. Please keep in mind when purchasing that jelly cannot be sterilized and has a shorter life than other toys. For extended use, invest in beads made from a safer material such as silicone.
I love the spacing between the beads, their smooth shape and graduated sizes.
Excessive length, material cannot be sterilized.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2010
lifesgood
somewhat useful
lifesgood
very thrilling
These are great for beginners. They are the perfect size, and add another element to intercourse that you can't reach easily without them.
Great sizes, easy to insert and use.
A little hard if pulled out too fast.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2009
Napalm Monkey
useful
Napalm Monkey
Not the best set for the price
I would only recommend these to someone if you cannot purchase the purple anal jelly beads as a first set for some reason. These beads are not a bad purchase with a gradual increase, or someone experiencing anal for the first time since they start so small, but are not manufactured with a very high quality standard.
great size for a starting set.
Low quality. Possibility of breaking.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2008
Darling Dove
extremely useful
Darling Dove
A Good Intro, Not much more
A great intro for anal virgins, but not safe enough for extended use. Take care when using it, and you should be able to get your money's worth for a simple intro piece. For extended use, go with a safer material.
Cheap, feels good, good intro to anal
Material material material! I just can't get over it..
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2008
FriskyMisty
extremely useful
FriskyMisty
Beaded pleasure, lengthened discomfort
The beaded aspect is the only good thing about this toy. It's not worth the risk of injury and the general annoyances of the toy. There are other anal toys far better (and at a safer length) than this one. I gave this two stars simply because the graduated bead aspect and spacing between the beads is good for beginners, and are hard features to find in an anal toy.
Beads feel great going in, and enough room between each to pause.
Length & material choice.
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2008
BigTex
worth reading, but not useful
BigTex
Perfect Introduction To Anal Beads. Get the perfect little tickle to a good filling sensation!
To sum this up, I highly recommend this product for anyone who loves anal pleasure or is just getting started. The 10x anal beads are very easy to use, very comfortable to wear and can produce very intense sensations.
great material, easy to use, perfect for beginner, easy to clean.
Could Be bigger for an extreme user.
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2008
Gemstones sapphire reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Gemstones sapphire

Hardware
No votes for this review
Hardware
Looking at this product as a whole, I cannot see a reason why anyone wouldn't appreciate such a fine piece of craftsmanship. They are REALLY nice beads and are what I would definitely call a "top shelf" toy. If i had to say there was one thing i didn't like it was the price tag, but if you want a toy that is going to last a very long time, look no further!
Longer, bigger than most, premium high quality, flexible, comfortable, smooth
Very pricy, No additional functions
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2013
Shane's World anal beads reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Shane's World anal beads

SuperKammz
somewhat useful
SuperKammz
Ok for Sensitive People, Move on otherwise
Was I excited when I ordered it? Yes. Was I excited when I opened it? Yes. Was I curling my toys in anticipation while waiting for my partner to insert it? Yes. But everything else is a downhill and a no. If you're new to sex toys, anal toys, or new to sex altogether, give this a spin. If you've been having sex regularly or openly explore new things with your partner, try something a little more exciting because the thrill will end as soon as it begins.
Great for beginners or sensitive people Smooth Easy to clean An OK introduction to anal beads
Beads are too small No variation in beads Packaging Not Discreet No instructions
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2013
lexxxmoonchild
useful
lexxxmoonchild
Good for Beginners
If you're a beginner to anal play, this toy will be perfect for you. If you need more girth, you might need to look elsewhere. Still, this toy is versatile enough for anyone's consideration.
Cheap Durable
Can't be disinfected Small
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
froggygal91
useful
froggygal91
Anal intro beads
The size is great for beginners but if you don't like harder anal beads than I would recommend you try and find a softer kind.
Great size
Hard silicone
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
freetobme
useful
freetobme
Discover your backdoor pleasures!
I would highly recommend these to anyone wanting to experiment with anal play. They are the perfect size for a beginner or the more experienced, and are very pleasurable!
Flexible but firm. Easy to use and easy to clean up.
None that I have.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2013
MollyS218
useful
MollyS218
Anal 101
A great beginner anal toy. Its small size with beads graduating in size makes it far less intimidating and still provides you with the sensations and pleasure you are looking for.
Easily insertable, size
Texture
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2013
AsianSensation!
extremely useful
AsianSensation!
Awesome Intro To Anal Beads!
I loved this toy! It was absolutely worth the money. I would recommend for everyone to try this toy. It was very easy to use and easy to clean. I have no complaints with this toy! Great Great product!
Cute color, Great Price, Easy to use, Easy to clean
None that I can comment on!
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
Mizziness
useful
Mizziness
Definitely a little too "101" for me.
The Anal 101 "Intro" definitely for beginners - they might be the perfect first lesson for an anal freshmen, but if you're a senior, go for a more advanced class. They come in some rather fetching colors (clear, pink, blue, and purple), are a decent length and width (8" insertable length and a maximum 1" diameter), and they're also pretty darn affordable!
Inexpensive, pretty
Feels flimsy, jelly material
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
Ain't lookin for nothin but a good time
extremely useful
Ain't lookin for nothin but a good time
Decent Beads For Great Price
These beads are a great way to get started in anal play. The stimulation of the beads against the prostate is phenomenal. These beads are a must have for beginners, but they will quickly become obsolete as needs grow.
Graduated beads, Ring for easy grasping, Great introduction toy
Material, Will need to be replaced with a larger set
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Intro To Anal
If you're looking for a great beginner toy for anal, this is it! Even the largest ball is no thicker than my finger, so this is perfect for people who are new to anal. These are easy to use, and easy to keep clean. The finger loop on the end acts as a flared base, so these are anal safe.
Great for beginners, Cute
Bad smell
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
aubreybaybee
useful
aubreybaybee
Something Different!
I would say spending your money on this item is worth it. It's easy to use and clean up, and the product is something I would recommend to anyone wanting to try anal who hasn't before. It's great for couple use, as I preferred, or solo. Hope you enjoy this product as much as I did.
The circle handle, and it's easy to use.
I have no cons.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
LittleMissBliss
extremely useful
LittleMissBliss
The Beginner's Beads
An ass full of fun! These anal beads are very affordable especially for the quality of the toy. They give the novice and introduction to the world of anal play. Why not try these and experience new sensations? You will always remember your first!
Good for beginners Easy to use
Non-sterilizable Porous material
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
HaleyHurricane
useful
HaleyHurricane
These are super fun.
Very nice to use. I loved it with the anal lube (which I also did a review on--you may check that out as well). This product is very well made. I've had mine for about 3 months with no problems or breakage. I truly love it and it is a welcome guest in my bedroom at any time.
Easy to store Slim middle The balls are nicely-sized without being over-sized
It's a little awkward to clean with the slim middle and the balls.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Mysteria
somewhat useful
Mysteria
Great!!!!
This is one product that is great for beginners and for the pros. Once applied you really do not notice that it is there. Have your partner remove it slowly in the middle of your climax (this will enhance it).
Soft Great for beginners Stimulate
N/A
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
Onlyoneuneed
useful
Onlyoneuneed
Popping with pleasure!
To summarize the Anal 101 intro beads I would say live it up, let loose, and explore your inner fantasies with these magical anal beads!
Easy to clean, good basic starter toy, gives extreme pleasure.
Beginning beads' size a little to small.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
truewonder
useful
truewonder
A good introduction to anal play, but it requires supervision
This product is worth it if you are interested in easing into anal play without spending a lot of money. It will not excite those who are more advance, since there is not much variety in bead size. The gradual size increase will be a pleasant experience for anal newbies, though.
Good for beginners, Pretty color, Easy to use
No base, Chemical smell
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
For Beginners and I'm a Beginner
These are great for beginners considering anal play. Non intimidating sizing and you have to be careful because it could lead to bigger and better things. Well worth the cost to find out if you like it.
easy to use inexpensive non intimidating
none
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
Sweetpea1226
useful
Sweetpea1226
One of the best items to experience with!
What an amazing product to help open your eyes to new experiences. Anal beads opened the door to a whole new world.
Cute, Beginners, Comfortable
Not easy to clean
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2012
sweetpea12
extremely useful
sweetpea12
Perfect beads for first timers
This toy is the PERFECT way to start anal play. It is extremely beginner friendly, and makes a small but impactful statement. I am extremely satisfied with this toy, and I think that it's the perfect way to ease your way into butt play. Enjoy!
Ring at end, affordable, great for beginners
None!
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2012
Iadoreyouu
useful
Iadoreyouu
Perfect for light bdsm and using alone
This is a perfect supplement for those just starting out with anal play and a great way to spice up your sex life. These beads can be enjoyed by both partners and I found every experience I had with them was enjoyable.
Easy to use, beginner friendly, and hygienic.
You'll need to replace these beads with a larger set after awhile.
butts
extremely useful
butts
A bit small, but overall, a good addition to any collection!
This is a wonderfully fun toy, especially for the price! They may be called "anal" beads, but they are definitely not restricted to anal use. They're super versatile, I think they're a "must have" for anyone that enjoys toys, of any sex and any experience level.
versatile, easy to clean, long lasting, and cheap!
a bit small, even for beginners.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
mastersonv
useful
mastersonv
A great start to Anal
With the ease of use, cleaning, and the comfort of the soft flexible but firm jelly; these are sure to show the better side of anal play.
Easy to insert, remove and clean.
If they are inserted too quickly they can potentially hurt.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
iwantyouwantingme
useful
iwantyouwantingme
Converted Anal Player
These beads converted me to someone who can actually orgasm during anal play for the very first time. These beads are completely worth it and will be an incredible addition to a growing collection.
Comfortable to use, Easy to clean, They don't slide out
Incredible I can't even think of one con
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2011
Littlethree (Eddie Anal)
useful
Littlethree (Eddie Anal)
Start your engines
This toy is simple yet diverse, and is a must for every anal play lovers toy box. It is smooth and mostly comfortable and easy to use, with a safe handle to keep it from getting lost. The beads are sturdy, though I personally would make them bigger, and the toy as a whole is flexible.
Firm and smooth and generally comfortable material, diverse toy if you use your imagination.
Very tip of the toy can feel a bit jagged or pokey, could use some bigger beads.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2011
ElleBee
useful
ElleBee
Great first anal experience
This is a great toy to use for a first anal experience. It is easy to use, not too intimidating for beginners and definitely increases pleasure.
Flexible, beginner appropriate, fun, easy to use
Beads may be too small, not easy to clean
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2011
gthang78
useful
gthang78
Intro to Anal
This is a great toy for any newcomers toy bag. The size is not intimidating to someone who has not played with any anal toys before. They are very easy and comfortable to use and also come in several pretty colors. I have the purple ones myself.
Easy to use, Great for beginners, Great price
Not for more advanced player
eveypants
useful
eveypants
First Timers Anal Beads
I love these beads!!! They made my first time with anal sex easier and, I'm sure, more enjoyable for my partner and myself. We still pull them out from time to time for play.
These beads are smooth and nicely sized for first timers.
I only wish they had more color choices.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2011
AgentTalon
useful
AgentTalon
Great for those new to anal play!
Worth buying if your at all interested in anal beads and a fun new experience. Although there is a slight plastic smell to them they look great and feel even better. Sure to get you in the mood to play.
Perfect size for beginners, easy to clean
Plastic smell
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2011
Obsydian
extremely useful
Obsydian
Easy in, easy out!
I loved it! If you're a beginner and want something quick, easy, and affordable, you won't lose out on these!
Easy for beginners, great for discreet use
Perhaps could have done with one more, slightly bigger bead.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2011
Enchantedkitty
useful
Enchantedkitty
My FAVORITE!
These are something I think everyone should have - be it this brand or another, small size or bigger. I love these things and for me they are much better then plugs! Super easy to wash and store. Can be used with or without a partner (although, it's more fun with). Great starter toy!
Easy to use, Great for beginners, Good price, Easy to clean
I don't have any. The smell could be annoying but it's not too strong.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2011
SweetDivalia
useful
SweetDivalia
Great anal beads for beginners—but traps smells (ew!)
These are my very first anal beads, and my experiences with them have definitely been positive (with the exception of my single unhygienic adventure). These toys feel fantastic, and are a very appealing length and width for anyone who is looking for a new anal experience. For very experienced anal toy users, however, these will definitely be lacking in the "wow" factor.
Good for newbies, gentle, very pleasurable.
Hygiene concerns, not for "size queens."
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2011
Red Riding Hood
extremely useful
Red Riding Hood
Not your typical lovebead!
These are a great staple for lovers of anal stimulation. They are affordable and offer pressure that's just right and extremely pleasurable. The material leaves something to be desired, but for the price, I can't complain.
Affordable, easy insertion
Hard to clean, stiff tip
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2011
BBW Talks Toys
useful
BBW Talks Toys
Beginner's Delight
This is a fabulous toy for entering the world of anal play. It can be used by advanced users as well, but being called "Anal 101 Intro Beads" kind of speaks for itself.
Easy to use, Great beginner toy
Little variation
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2010
Jennileinchen
somewhat useful
Jennileinchen
Increasing the pleasure, one bead at a time!
Defiantly worth the money spent. It is easy to use for everyone. It can go from soft and sensual to very intense.
Flexible, easy to clean no hard seams that cause pain
I don’t have any cons for this product
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2010
MyDolceVita
useful
MyDolceVita
Anal for Beginners.
These anal beads are great for beginners. They're worth the money and definitely worth the experiment. Although I don't recommend them for long term use because they are jelly, the material does make it a better experience. These aren't intimidating, they're simple, easy to clean and easy to use.
Soft, jelly, gradually increase in size
Because they are jelly, not recommended for long term use.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2010
soulrain
useful
soulrain
Great toy for beginners!
This toy is definitely worth it for the price if you are just beginning anal play. The beads gradually increase in size, allowing you to adjust at your own pace and increase your pleasure. The jelly material is easy to clean and flexible, making the beads easy to store and hide. However, the material is probably not safe to last a very long time. Overall, a great investment for beginners who will eventually want to upgrade to a bigger or more sophisticated toy.
Cost, good for beginners, easy to clean
Small beads
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2010
bbennett10
somewhat useful
bbennett10
Perfect for the anal virgin!
A really good toy for the novice ass whore in training. More exciting when used with a partner. For the price I'd say it's a good buy, considering it will have to be replaced in a couple or three months.
Easy to insert and remove, lightweight.
Jelly is just impossible to keep 100% bacteria free.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2010
crookers
useful
crookers
Good for starters
Anal beads are pretty versatile, and these are a pretty good pick if you're interested in trying some. At $10, it's worth every penny, but you won't get much more than you've paid for.
Good value for money, flat pull ring.
Too long, jelly may be unsafe.
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2010
Two Loves
useful
Two Loves
Beaded perfection!
Overall we love these beads, they are so easy to put in a take out, they penetrate deeper inside than most anal beads due to being connected by jelly and not string. If your thinking of a first toy for anal play, I would definitely choose this one.
Easy to insert, small size for beginners, cheap, large loop makes retrieval very easy.
Cannot be sterilized, experienced users may long for something larger.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2010
NaughtyCouple
extremely useful
NaughtyCouple
Tell Me What I'm Thinking!?
These beads are the absolute best beginners anal toy. If you are just getting started in anal play, I highly recommend them because they are designed to work with you not against you. When you are ready to go a size larger, just push them further in and you have a larger feeling of fullness and girth of penetration. At such a low price they're too hard to beat.
Great for beginners, tapered design allows the user to pace themselves, affordable.
Too long for my taste, becoming discolored near the tip.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2009
Pleasureman
useful
Pleasureman
A Journey into Pleasure
The Anal 101 Intro Beads Kit is a wonderful starter for those just beginning their journey with anal play. Smooth, flexible, and easy to use this toy is sure to make it into the top of many people's toy chests.
Tapered end, sturdy easy to hold handle
I can't think of any
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2009
Cinnamon Chambers
useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Butt beads 101
This set of beads was a good choice for experimenting. They won't be in my toy box long term just because of the jelly material but they will be replaced with bigger and better beads when the time comes. They are great stepping stone to enter the realm of anal stimulation.
Great starter size and price!
Jelly is not the ideal material for anal use/not a toy to share.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2009
Awakened Love
useful
Awakened Love
One by One
Whether you're an anal starter or novice, these beads can do the trick for some nice stimulation. If you just want that gentle feeling of pleasuring pressure or an all out moan fest from rapid tugging I highly recommend them. At this price all the fun you'll have is more than worth it.
Gentleness, gradual bead size design, smooth texture and retrieval ring.
If you're looking for that full feeling, this isn't it.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2008
sweetnsexii625
useful
sweetnsexii625
Anal beads for starters
These are a great anal bead for beginners if you are curious about what anal pleasures feel like. The easy clean up and the graduation of size make this a great first anal toy.
Very easy clean up and the size is great for beginners.
The balls could be a bit bigger for those who like a little more.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2008
Delicious Dreams
worth reading, but not useful
Delicious Dreams
Beginners beads 101
It is for any beginner who enjoys anal stimulation. If you are looking for something more then a butt plug then it is a right choice for you.
small beads turn into larger beads
it should have a small vibrator to help insertion
The Happy Priapism
useful
The Happy Priapism
Read entire review
This isn't the best set of anal beads out there. While it's designed for beginners, there are better toys out there like the Ripple. Half of the beads are too small to even feel.
Cheap, good for beginners, and gaps between the beads
Poorly made, beads are too small, and too stiff
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2008
JRM6969
somewhat useful
JRM6969
Read entire review
Great introduction to anal play, easy to use and nicely stimulating. Cheap investment in pleasant addition. Fun for both male and female, easily sterilized.
Smooth, easy to use, nice ringed handle for extraction. Very pleasant!
I prefer a larger diameter of toy for my anal play, now.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2008
Cwhitten006
useful
Cwhitten006
Read entire review
This is a great product for a beginner or someone who is experimenting anal penetration. It makes you feel more in control and can be used in water or in a dry location.
Durable connection between beads and smooth beads. Great for beginner or someone experimenting
The smallest bead at the end can seem like its poking
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2008
MAC9128
worth reading, but not useful
MAC9128
Read entire review
You should try these if you have any anal curiosities at all. You might be a little sore, but you surely will not be sorry you tried them.
Very flexible and soft.
Can't say I really have anything negative to say!
Power balls reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Power balls

x50
useful
x50
Balls of Fury
Overall, this is a good product. It's well made and feels good when inserted. However, I'd have to say go with something a little bit bigger if you're looking for the next step up. After a few hours of wear, I forgot the beads were there and they did little to turn me on half way through the day.
Smooth texture makes these easy to slide in. Great for all day use.
Not as fulfilling as I thought they'd be.
SexyRob
useful
SexyRob
Big Balls = Big Fun
These power balls are really worth their cost. They are so easy to use and very filling. They provide a good stretch going in and coming out. The only downside is the material which, as it's a latex, can't be cleaned as well as something going up your bum should be.
Filling, strong cord between balls, smooth material, easy insertion and extraction
Material can't be sterilized. Somewhat of a hassle to clean.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2013
Mr Dj
extremely useful
Mr Dj
Power the Pleasure!
These are the best anal beads that I have ever had. My overall impression is five stars! I have no more comments except to say, "Add them to your cart, and you will fall in love with them!"
Size is perfect, length is perfect, material feels great, even the price is good!
None!
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
souviet
useful
souviet
Tons Bigger Than Expected
I picked these up and was very well unaware of the size of these. Be warned! This is an expert item! The material is also godawful and impossible to clean!
If you want size, it's perfect Inner balls are really neat
Bad material HUGE
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
CamelliaGirl
useful
CamelliaGirl
Like Winning the Lottery
This toy gives exactly the sensations that you're looking for when you're looking at beads. The feeling of stretching over the balls and then almost closing on the strings is amazing. This was also actually my first anal toy! However, I had done anal play before and it may not be suitable for true beginners.
Big balls, thin strings, smooth coating
Doesn't probe, some people can't use latex, not for beginners
Bill220
extremely useful
Bill220
These balls are made for walkin!
I'm glad that I bought these and for $20 they it's certainly worth giving them a try. When I'm in the mood for something different, the Power-Balls come out of my toy box.
Size, cost, uniqueness, can be used anally or vaginally.
Could use a longer retrieval cord, shouldn't be shared due to the latex material.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2012
 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
Jingle Balls
This was my first experience with anal beads and I have to say that I love them! They are large enough to be filling without being overwhelming, and the latex coating makes insertion very easy! While not best for the beginners in anal play they are a great step up into intermediate play. The only problem I saw with them is that latex isn't super hygienic and the finger loop on the nylon chord isn't coated leaving it open to bacteria.
Easy to instert Easy to Clean Inner Ball for Vibration
Not Entire String Latex Covered Not Great for Sharing
BigBadMrWolf
useful
BigBadMrWolf
Amazing sensation!
I really enjoyed this toy and the only negative I could find was the not so hygienic nature of the material. The size, and shape of the toy was perfect and I really loved the sensation of the rattling inner balls. I would recommend this toy to anyone who enjoys anal play.
Fully coated in latex Just the right size Interesting sensation
Latex isn't the most hygienic material
Hanah
useful
Hanah
Balls of Steel...or just lust.
The balls are the most effective way for someone into adventure, and a great turn on. I weight and size difference makes them easy to penetrate. Go out and buy this quick!
Durable, no batteries necessary, and guaranteed to make you wet.
Someplaces a bit hard to clean out.
testing123
useful
testing123
feel the power
This toy is awesome. 5 balls, 4 stars. Feels great going in,even better coming out, however the latex material bumps it down one star.
5 balls allows for many levels of use 1 1/4'' balls rattle and fit well
latex material is not the safest
LoveTheVibe
useful
LoveTheVibe
Multiple pop-portunities
What's better than one pop of a butt plug? The multiple pops of these power balls! A great investment for an intermediate-advanced anal-seeking user to add to their collection!
Larger sized balls, Nylon connecting string.
Latex requires cleaning attention, Not for beginners.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2009
Tabitha Is Hot
somewhat useful
Tabitha Is Hot
You know you want it
Regardless of the (low) price, this toy is AMAZING. If you are looking at this page, just buy it - you'll love the power balls!
Size, Vibrations, Price, Experience!
Smell, Coating.
EroticEntangles
useful
EroticEntangles
Intense Pleasures
Fun sensation for both anal and vaginal pleasure. Can be used alone or with your partner. Lube up and ENJOY!!!
The movement generated from the inside is AMAZING...
These beads are not intended for anal beginners.
mslee
somewhat useful
mslee
Power balls not for the anal play ingenue
A couple has to be very educated about best uses for this product for maximum pleasure. Despite its reputation for being great at increasing the male orgasm, it is difficult for straight couples to use during intercourse. More work required than desired.
Best for couples with a try-anything attitude when used during sex doggy-style.
Silicone might be a better material than latex
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2008
Brandon Aguilar
useful
Brandon Aguilar
Read entire review
Power Anal Balls by California Exotics are designed to produce heightened anal sensation. Inserting and removing these toys from your orifice produces a unique pleasure… Power balls are perfect during foreplay or as an accessory to masturbation.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2007
Gemstones onyx reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Gemstones onyx

MrWill
useful
MrWill
These are damn great, though I don't recommend them as a first anal beads purchase. If you haven't tried beads before: go with something cheaper just to see if you like them. Sex toys aren't a one size fits all type of arena, and what works wonderfully for me may not work at all for you.
Silicone Soft
A Size difference in beads would be awesome.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2013
Gemstones emeralds reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Gemstones emeralds

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
These beads are a great addition to your collection if you're looking for the one set to last you forever. They are slim enough for a beginner, but will work for any experience level. The price is high, but you can't beat the quality.
- High Quality - Silicone - Comfortable - Beginner Friendly - Gender Friendly
- Expensive
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2013
Mood kinky reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Mood kinky

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Kinky Bunny for my Ass
Comfortable and easy to use, the Kinky Bunny is a fun spin to your typical anal beads. Not only for women, the bunny vibe is also fun for men to use. Use them like your standard anal beads or use them to tease your lover for some kinky fun; these beads are sure to be a nice addition to your toy box.
Silicone, duel use, powerful bullet
nothing at all
Artificially Awake
useful
Artificially Awake
More Than Just a Friend
This toy is universal. Since it is made up of food-grade, hypo-allergenic, latex free, non porous, phthalates free material, anyone can give it a try. I would recommend it to anyone looking to evolve from the everyday dildo or vibrator into something more playful and imagination stimulating.
Size is user friendly Strength of vibration Material Doesn't Smell Easy to Travel
Clit Stimulator Can Be Strong At Times Anal Beads Material Require A Lot of Lube
Kittybit
extremely useful
Kittybit
A Nice Starter
The Mood Kinky Bunny is a clit vibrator, anal bead combination that is perfect for beginners. Made of quality materials, my only wish is that it were stronger.
Silicone, clit vibrator/anal bead combo, cute
Only moderate vibrations
LADY S
somewhat useful
LADY S
Unsatisfied
The Mood Kinky Bunny is a weak vibrator/clitoral stimulator with anal beads. It's made of silicone and waterproof, but it's still not the toy for me. He is a cutie though.
Easy to clean and easy to use
Not enough vibration Lint catcher
Sex in the Shower waterproof anal beads reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Sex in the Shower waterproof anal beads

Anal beads
ToriTastic
somewhat useful
ToriTastic
The elusive silicone booty beads.
For a silicone toy the price is very good (dare I say cheap). However, the toy will be very underwhelming to experienced anal toy users who like a full filling. For myself personally, the toy is too long and too thin.
price 100% silicone
small in size too long
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Janene
useful
Janene
Simple, soft and sexy
I was very satisfied with this toy, and I plan to use it again very soon. This is a flexible, silicone toy that is incredibly effective and easy to clean!
Flexible, silicone, easy to clean. Comfortable, strong retaining ring.
I think for beginners, this toy is good. More advanced users may want larger.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
phoenixfire
extremely useful
phoenixfire
Beads that you'll make bath time for.
Fantastic beginner beads for the budget and safety conscious, and for those who like a little pretty with their toys. Lots of fun by yourself or with a partner, in or out of the shower, but you may not want to share! Your only limitation is your own imagination.
Hypo allergenic, phthalate free, big handle for safety, easy care silicone
Flimsy package that isn't discreet. Not enough variety for advanced users.
Supervixen
extremely useful
Supervixen
In the shower, in the bedroom, on the couch, on the table...
Whether it's extra vaginal or anal stimulation you are looking for, these beads are a simple and very effective addition to the bedroom that can be enjoyed during alone time or during time with your partner. They have given me nothing but pleasure and intense orgasms. I'd recommend these beads to anyone looking to add a new toy to their collection.
Feels great, smooth, soft and safe silicone, sturdy construction.
Might be too small for some.
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
 DigitalSweety
extremely useful
DigitalSweety
Sexy Both In And Out Of The Shower
More advanced users may find the diameter of the beads on this strand to be too small. For a beginner, though, they should be just right. I would even recommend experimenting with these beads before trying anything like a small butt plug. The beads are smaller and the teardrop shape of the beads makes them much easier for someone who has never tried anal play to insert. The fact that the insertable portion of the toy is made of pure silicone makes it safe and easy to clean.
The silicone material is smooth and the teardrop shaped beads are easy to insert.
The plastic pull ring is small. The toy isn't versatile. It's difficult to use in the shower.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Lalaith
useful
Lalaith
Great beads at a great price
I would absolutely recommend this to anyone in the market for some anal beads. I couldn't have asked for a better item. If you're on the fence between this and one of the other cheaper jelly items, it is absolutely worth the extra $7. These are a lot safer, a lot better designed, and will last a lot longer. Now if only they made a larger set...
Pure silicone. Silky smooth finish. Easy to use, easy to clean. Absolutely worth the extra few $
Tiny seam where the plastic meets the silicone.
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
Bum Bulbs
The Sex in the Shower Silicone Waterproof anal beads were a great addition to my new yet growing selection of anal toys. They are body safe, soft, bendable, have comfortable girth and cleanup is a breeze. I would recommend these to beginners and advanced users alike.
Silicone, body safe, smooth, decent girth, unique shape
no other colors
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Beads for Beginners
A well built product, and great value for money for a silicone toy, but ultimately best suited to beginners in anal play, and not something which will satisfy the more experienced user.
Comfortable material, nice size for beginners, easy to clean.
Awkward seam where materials change near the handle, too small to satisfy more advanced users.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2012
wildorchid
extremely useful
wildorchid
Easter Mini Eggs? For Your Ass!
This is the only set that shows up under an Eden search with the parameters "anal beads" and "pure silicone" for under $20. Where can you go wrong?! I totally recommend them; they will be a safe, unintimidating first choice. More advanced users I feel will appreciate the shape and construction of the beads. I think the short connection between the beads adds to the sensation at the entrance to the rectum which many will find pleasurable (I still have to get used to it).
Shape, colour, size of the beads
Slight smell, handle may be too small for some, huge seam where materials meet.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2012
Innocent Mathias
useful
Innocent Mathias
A little Small
This is an interesting little toy. At the end, is a ring so that a user can easily hold onto the toy while using it. However, please note that it could slip in if a user is not careful or holding the ring. The beads are quite a bit smaller than some out there, making this a great beginner's set of anal beads. My biggest problem was that it was just too small.
Body safe, no smell, easy to clean
A little too wiggly, to small
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Mini Strawberries For My Ass
Th sex in the shower anal beads are made of hygienically superior material that can be shared amongst partners and boiled for cleaning. They are uniquely shaped like mini strawberries and alined so the pointed end inserted first, which makes it easy for the users. The size of these beads are not the most girthy, but beginner friendly. The bulbed like texture creates a nice popping sensation that can be orgasmic for some. Overall these beads are a well worth it purchase for most anal players.
Safe material, beginner friendly, anal, for men and women, and good size.
Lack of color selection.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
Cheeky Boy reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Cheeky Boy

aMutantDream
useful
aMutantDream
More For the Cheek Than in the Boy
I would recommend this for men who prefer stimulation to their testicles more than to the p-spot. I don't know how it would fare during solo use, but I think it would be okay if worn during sex.
Bullet could be reused
Oddly placed vibrations, does not stimulate like we thought
The Nakanas
extremely useful
The Nakanas
Cheeky Boy a bold toy
The Cheeky Boy is definitely worth the money. It's a super comfortable, super effective prostate massager that will make you see stars and shoot the milky way!
Comfortable, easy to use, easy to clean and works!
Probably not the best for beginners.
ejrbrndps
extremely useful
ejrbrndps
A bit disappointed
If only it was a little shorter I think I would give this toy a 5 out of 5 stars. I really didn't know how to measure myself to see what would fit my body, but now I have an idea of what I can handle.
silicone is safe, flexible and firm, super quiet, well built
silicone drag, n batteries, too big for me
Petleyj
useful
Petleyj
Cheeky Boy Review
I must say, this toy is one of my favourites and will always be! I'm looking forward to trying out the Rude Boy Double P next! Ideal for anyone with little, if not any anal play experience.
Great Smooth Material Strong vibrations Hit the spot
The bullet, which could not be removed. Took a bit of time to get used to it.
JustaBubba
useful
JustaBubba
A newbie trip to the moon!
What to say that I havent already? I encourage anyone to try this toy. Its all subjective, but I have taken a trip to the moon and I now have a personal rocket ship!!
Ability to clean. Ease of use even for a beginner (for me anyway)
Could have multiple vibe intensities.
Nooby
useful
Nooby
A Cheeky Boy who is easily ignored.
Brilliant quality, great concept, poor execution. If this toy had a much stronger bullet, it would do worlds of good. It also may not make prostate contact for everyone, it didn't for me.
Extraordinary quality, pleasurable texture, easy insertion and removal, hands free once inserted.
Bullet is severely underpowered, little to no vibration in the toy, lacks prostate stimulation.
melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
Hands Down No Complaints
If some of your anal toys are lacking the size/girth that you now want but you don't want the size of the Big Boy (yet) the Cheeky Boy is the one that you'd want.
For intermediate and advanced anal players.
None yet
SomePerson111
useful
SomePerson111
Not just for solo play
It's really a great toy and does what its designed to perfectly. The best bit being it's hands free! Definitely worth it for those who want to move up to stronger prostate stimulation instead of their fingers.
Stays in, hands free, powerful bullet
takes some testing to get it in, strong prostate pressure not for everyone
YoungGun
useful
YoungGun
Another great product from Rocks Off with a bonus
The cheeky boy is a great toy for those looking for prostate massage, the option to go hands free, and the added experience of beaded entry and retrieval.
Beaded, solid vibration, stays put.
None.
Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
A Lot of Fun Between the Cheeks
The Cheeky Boy is the latest in the line of prostate massagers from Rocks Off Limited. It is a vibrating toy made of silicone that provides prostate and perineum stimulation and also features anal beads for additional stimulation when inserting and removing the toy. Unfortunately, it suffers a similar problem to its predecessors in that it does not stay fully inserted on its own. Still, it's a good toy that provides plenty of fun in all the right places, but especially between the cheeks.
100% Silicone, Good Vibration Level, Great Bullet Included, Easy Insertion.
Does Not Stay Completely Inserted, Direct Prostate Stimulation May Be Too Intense, N sized battery.
Crystal chic wand reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal chic wand

xeff117
useful
xeff117
Fun, but...
If there were some way of removing an end to take the beads off to clean, then this toy would be great.
Good vibrations Great for beginners Can hit the perfect spots
Hard to clean Starts to smell after a dozen uses A pulsating setting would be great
marmouse
extremely useful
marmouse
Bippity Bopity Boo!
This is a great toy for teasing and foreplay, as well as beginning anal or double penetration. Some users may want more girth from an anal toy, but for a little ass teasing and strong vibrations, it can't be beat.
Cute, powerful, nonthreatening
slender, can't be sterilized
CaseyBenSullivan
extremely useful
CaseyBenSullivan
Great anal vibrator for beginners!
The Crystal Chic Wand is great for beginners to anal play! It's narrow enough for first-timers to insert easily, flexible enough to target g- or p-spot stimulation, and has vibrations that are intense for those sensitive areas and just right when inserted. With an easy one-button control and three vibration speeds, this toy is anyone who wants to give anal a try for the first time, but it's great for vaginal use and sensation play too. This toy gets two thumbs up from me!
Flexible; intense vibrations; long; easy to clean; easy to store; simple one-button control.
Vibrations dull under pressure; hairs can get caught between beads if not careful.
edh32
useful
edh32
Fun toy to have around
If you're looking for an alright toy that will stand up to heavy use, this toy is for you. Don't expect the vibrations to send you through the roof because it just won't do it. It's perfect for a beginner wanting a smaller toy for anal and it's very comfortable to insert. As far as the price is concerned, it's a little on the high end compared to toys with better performance at half the price.
Compact toy, easy to transport, cleans up really easy.
The weak vibrations, the diameter could be a little bigger.
rom323
useful
rom323
Vibrating Anal Wonder
We are so grateful for this product, as it was the only product we could find that my wife was comfortable considering for her first anal experience. The product performs flawlessly.
Vibrating, bead like feel, 3 speeds, easy to use for beginners
None.
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Unisex Pleasure Wand
Although I was pleased with the performance of this toy and its ability to take me over the edge toward a blissful, mind-blowing, whole-pelvic-region-orgasm, my only disappointment was that the velvety coating started to peel off within a few uses.
Powerful, pliable, safe.
Moderately priced, coating peels off, hard to clean
Fifty Shades of Grey Pleasure intensified reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey Pleasure intensified

Anal beads
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Anal beads are a great way to get started with anal play, and these are no exception. The size goes up gradually with this toy, so you can get used to each size, then go up a tiny bit more. There are six different sized balls on this, and none are really huge, so this is a great toy for beginners.
Great for beginners, Large finger loop, Gradual size increase
Seams and engraving can hold bacteria, lint magnet
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Cogilia reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Cogilia

Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Interesting Name. Interesting Anal Toy.
The Cogilia anal beads were designed with the anal beginner in mind. With flexible and body-safe silicone, the beads on the Cogilia slowly get larger the deeper they are inserted. With an easy-to-use handle that makes removal simple, the Cogilia anal beads are perfect for anal beginners and those who enjoy the sensation of anal beads. If you prefer larger toys, the Cogilia beads may not be as large or as filling as you prefer. For the average person, though, Cogilia will work wonderfully.
Interesting bead design, Silicone, Handle works well, Comfortably flexible
May not be filling enough
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
jwitt754
extremely useful
jwitt754
Cogilia
The Cogilia by Feelztoys is definitely worth the money. There is nothing really exciting about them until you remove them, that popping feeling is indescribable.
Flexible Cute design
None
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2013
dizzygirl
useful
dizzygirl
Basic Beads With a Twist
The FeelzToys Cogilia anal chain is a good basic set of beads with a little twist on the shape, which gives a different sensation than spherical beads. As a beginner to anal play, I can recommend these to other beginners. They are soft, flexible and the size is not intimidating. These beads would also be great for anyone who doesn’t require substantial girth. You can read the full review on my blog.
Body safe platinum silicone Easy clean-up Great size for beginners
May be too small for those needing more girth
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2013
Lia love balls reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Lia love balls

Catan
useful
Catan
Don't Love Lia
Lia Love vaginal balls are large enough to stay inside without squeezing, but their internal free-moving weights provide no rumble. If you prefer full-sized vaginal balls and don't need rumble, these offer the safety of non-porous, fully sterilizable 100% silicone. But if you want a squeezing challenge or some sensation from your toy, look elsewhere.
Fully covered in silicone, even the retrieval string.
Large size, internal balls can't be felt, string is stretchy and might break
Gigs
useful
Gigs
Not quite right
This product has a lot of promise, but just doesn't deliver. I was excited to get a set of silicone covered anal beads for the ease in cleanup, but the size of the balls put them just outside of my comfort zone. Trying them as vaginal balls also proved disappointing as they weren't large enough or as "powerful" as other vaginal balls. This product truly didn't live up to my expectations for it.
The silicone cover for easy cleanup Internal weighs for added sensation.
Too big for anal play, too small for vaginal play Wonder how long the stretchy string will last
 cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Mama Lia!
Although I can't think of any cons for these, I don't particularly care for them for some reason. They are heavier than most balls, but they feel lighter to me. They also feel smaller and just, different. Functionally they are great and I don't see any reason for them to be passed by. They are safe and easy for beginners.
Great for beginners, silicone, can be sterilized.
None really.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2011
CuteDee
useful
CuteDee
Do you Love Balls?
This was my first experience with Vaginal Balls. Overall, I enjoyed them. My partner liked them best in my bum while having vaginal sex.
Seamless, Smooth material, Weighted balls inside
Little on the big size for beginners, small retrieval loop
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2011
Safo Garcia
useful
Safo Garcia
Silicone Covered Chinese Style Balls
These anal, or vaginal, balls are silicone covered Chinese medicine balls, with one sphere rolling inside the other causing vibrations to be felt through the outer ball. Use them to create interesting sensations as you insert and remove them slowly or tug repeatedly at them while inserted.
Interesting sensations, can be used anally and vaginally
Band seems flimsy, like it might break over time
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2011
Posh silicone beads reviews
Price: $17.99

Color: Orange

Select color

 
 
 
 

Posh silicone beads

Anal beads
Fanshawe
useful
Fanshawe
OK beads, but I wish the texture was different, or better yet, smooth.
I am considering trying the Cogelia beads, as they seem to have a texture/shape I would find interesting, although they are graduated in size. Continuing my search for the perfect anal beads. Not quite there yet.
Nice bouncy feel, larger beads are a nice size and shape
Texture not very comfortable, disparity of texture with different colors of product
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2013
froggygal91
useful
froggygal91
Posh beads
All in all these are a great buy. They are soft and durable. These are even great for beginners and they are worth every penny.
Stays in place Soft
None
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
Devilish Asian
extremely useful
Devilish Asian
Posh, Not Plush
All and all, we are split on the decision of getting these again (if we could do it over). We never had an anal toy that provide such great vaginal stimulation during sex (him), but it's not fun for anal stimulation (her).
Durable Vaginal sex enhanced Easy to clean
Rough Rigid balls, weak joints size
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
BathroomSink
useful
BathroomSink
Meh!
With all that being said, if you are new to anal and want to try something that's a low threat, give these a try. If you are more experienced, I do not think that you will have a rewarding experience with these.
2 Pack Stretchy Packaging
Size difference is not enough Bad Texture
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2013
fragglerocker
extremely useful
fragglerocker
Missnamed Mediocrity...
I hate to sound like a negative-Nancy but the Posh anal beads were a let down for me. They do what they need to do and are very cute, but I can't get over the fact that they retain scents after use. If that isn't an issue for you, then I suppose the beads are a great buy. I guess I just have higher expectations for silicone toys than I do for jelly-type toys. I took the toys out and set them on the couch next to me while writing this and I get occasional hints of the smell.
Cute Comfortable Sturdy handle
A bit of a pain to insert Retains smell
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
h3artsav3r
extremely useful
h3artsav3r
Nifty little beads
If you are wanting something to start experimenting with anal play, this is what you should purchase. These beads were designed with beginners in mind! They are fairly small, durable, stretchy, and made completely of silicone. They are easy to care for, hide, and use. Overall a great product, that is worth the money.
Silicone, Stretchy, Durable
May be to rigid for some, Some may not like the texture
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
sundaebrunch!
extremely useful
sundaebrunch!
More Sporty than Posh
I could take or leave these. Though I like the material and overall design, I think these are too textured for anal beginners, and too small for more advanced users. I probably wouldn't recommend them, but it seems that some of the other reviews were quite positive... maybe it's just me?
good material: silicone, easy to use
didn't really like the textures, found both sets of beads to be too small, not extremely attractive
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
gothy.mommy
useful
gothy.mommy
Strings of Awesomeness
My husband and I love these anal beads. They are fun, exciting, and perfect if you want to add just a little bit more excitement to your sex life.
Great size, length, texture
Minimal packaging
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
Bouncy Balls of Fun
These beads work well as a beginner's item. They are easy to clean and use. The size isn't a problem, as even those who are anal virgins should be able to use them with minimal discomfort. The textures offer a different feeling during insertion, though not much difference once they are inside. If you are a first timer, you can't really go wrong with these, though you might find something else you prefer more.
*Silicone *Different Textures
*Can retain a smell *Size is very similar
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
Anal beads - lg reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Anal beads - lg

melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Definitely Not Worth It
There's not a whole lot to say that hasn't been said before. These are "supposedly" larger than normal, I would hold off on these, until checking out other anal products that are being offered.
This isn’t bad if a beginner at anal play.
The string is just about impossible to clean.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
blacklodge
extremely useful
blacklodge
Big green balls.
After a little tweaking, these beads are definitely a good buy. I wouldn't say these are a lifelong toy. They definitely should be tossed after a few months and replaced, but that's okay because they're only $5.
Cheap, fun, and comfortable.
White string, not fun to clean.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2011
Stacey_Place
useful
Stacey_Place
Large Anal Beads Fill a Need!
These beads are great for beginner users, and would be an excellent treat on a romantic get away as they are small and travel easily. The price is low so that would make them easily disposable when that white cord gets to looking dingy. They have multiple functions that are fun and playful as well. All in all a great value for the money, and if you like anal beads, these would work just fine!
Smooth beads pop in and out. Fun vaginal exerciser & compact size makes them great for travel.
Nylon cord is rough, white cord is difficult to clean.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2008
Mood kinky tickler reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Mood kinky tickler

 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
An alright toy for beginners
While this is a very unique idea, I don't think it's going to catch on. Its weak vibrations don't travel up the beads, and the fact that you have to pull the strand across your vaginal opening to get the bullet to your clit seems like a bacteria superhighway. It is made of good materials and is a good design for beginners, but just isn't something I can recommend.
Easy to use, good for beginners, several settings, good materials.
Unsanitary design, vibrations don't travel to beads, weak, rigid, lint magnet.
CaliGirl
extremely useful
CaliGirl
I can't believe you're really turned on
I'm really disappointed in the function and strength of this toy. I was extremely excited when I saw that I got to do review on it but once I turned it on, my excitement died. I'm hoping mine was just a fluke, I switched out batteries and I'm still really sad.
Great design Material
Weak Color choices
*Camoprincess*
extremely useful
*Camoprincess*
Blue Balls & Bunny for my Butt
I enjoyed these as my first anal toy. I loved that they are silicone since I am allergic to most other materials out there, I also wanted something that could be sterilized. What sold me was the fact that these vibrate and have a clitoral attachment for clitoral stimulation which I MUST have! If you are looking for a beginner set of beads I would recommend these.
Silicone Clitoral Attachment Waterproof Vibrates
I didn't find a huge variation in the patterns Could have stronger vibrations
Yin wang anal beads reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Yin wang anal beads

Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
Yin and Yang
If you have tried anal toys before but aren't at a more advanced level yet, these beads could be perfect for you! Easy to maintain, the ability to sterilize, and body-safe material make this toy excellent for those wanting some beads to add to the bedroom!
100% silicone material, unique design to the handle, decently priced for the material.
Sometimes TOO flexible, not for beginners or advanced users - mostly for intermediate use.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2013
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
Yin Wang Anal Play Beads
These beads are a ton of fun for a man or a woman. They are easy enough to use once you get oast the insertion learning curve and add so much to an orgasm when pulled out at the right time. The six graduated beads have just enough of a size difference to feel amazing. They are made of pure silicone and are easy to care for.
Body Safe Silicone, Very Pleasurable, Great price point
Like all anal beads, these are a bit tricky to insert
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
froggiemoma
extremely useful
froggiemoma
The yin to my yang
I liked these beads because once inserted they feel great and I love the size and that they can be sterilized. The yin yang ring/ handle is so cute but when I'm actually using them it's more annoying than cute and the seam was disappointing to me because it doesn't feel so great when trying to insert. I don't see these being my go to anal beads and I really want to like them more because of how cute they are but they just aren't my favorite anal beads.
sterilizable, cute design
uncomfortable seam, attracts fuzzies, not so roomy ring/ handle
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012