Anal beads reviews

Sort by
Total products: 77
LuvBeads reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

LuvBeads

Dana Vixen
useful
Dana Vixen
Ok to start with, but quick to outgrow
If you don't want to spend a lot on an anal toy and really just want to see if it's something you're into, get this toy. If you're a camgirl who wants or needs a colorful anal toy, buy it. If you love anal, are rough on toys, or like to do a lot of in/out play, pick a different one.
Firm, smooth shape, great for easy gentle entry
Cleaning is a bit tricky, best only with water-based lubes
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2013
DB0589
useful
DB0589
Good For Foreplay, but Luv this isn't.
For ten bucks, it's hard to go either way on these. If you are looking for something to get into anal sex then maybe these would be good for you. As advanced users, I can't recommend them at all. As we get more into rear end fun, this toy just gets pushed aside. If you are looking for something to warm up with, these work semi-well but not as good as we where hoping out of our first set of anal beads. The lack of a way to fully sterilize means I won't be using them on myself any time.
Heart shaped. Good for beginners.
Size. Material.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Clitical Jenne
extremely useful
Clitical Jenne
The Butts Have It...
In all I found these Luv beads a wonderful way for me to begin my adventures into anal sex toy play, and you can't beat the price either! Have yet to encounter the complaints I have heard from others about the material. Personally I liked it, but as I said at the beginning of the review, I'm new to this area of play and I'm sure there are higher end toys that I will enjoy just as much. If your looking for a toy to begin your own Butt explorations, this makes for a perfect fit in my book!
Great for beginners in the anal area
wish it came with it's own pack of lube!
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
gwenevieve
extremely useful
gwenevieve
I'll find Luv somewhere else
The Luv Beads are great for beginners, as they are small and the biggest bead isn't really that big at all. They're cute, the beads and handle are all hearts, and they also come in a variety of cute colors. However, being made from jelly, these beads just aren't worth it, as you could easily find something made with a more reliable material for the same price.
Cheap Cute
They're made from jelly You could probably find something better for the price
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2012
TulsaDavis
extremely useful
TulsaDavis
No "Luv" here
These beads are cute and might make those inexperienced with anal play feel a bit better about using the experience probably won't match that of a traditional anal bead.
Cute
Rough edges, doesn't exist easily, too long
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
Chami
extremely useful
Chami
Oh so in luv beads
These beads are a great choice for any user, beginner or advanced. The size and shape are wonderful and the hearts give it a very unique feeling. Affordable, yet not cheaply made, these beads make for a great toy. I would recommend to others and buy over again. A different material would be better, but all around this is a great set of beads.
Good price, great size and shape, easy to clean, affordable, and so much more.
Jelly
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2012
 SecretToyLover2
extremely useful
SecretToyLover2
Luv these, but not their material.
These are priced affordably, and although the material isn't the best, they are so pleasurable. As long as you know how to care for Jelly toys, do it correctly, and stay mindful of the lifespan of Jelly, you can't go wrong with these. Perfect for a beginner, intermediate, and advanced anal play, and even more perfect for practice if you're just getting into the anal game.
Perfect for everyone, unique design, feels amazing, firm but comfortable, easy to retrieve.
Made of Jelly.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
jasrose
extremely useful
jasrose
LuvBeads: An Opinion from a First-Time Bead User
This is an excellent beginner's set of beads and is perfect for anyone interested in trying anal play. You certainly get what you pay for with this product. They are shaped wonderfully but, due to the material, I may be looking elsewhere for my next set of beads.
Graduated beads Comfortable length Easy insertion Flexible Cute design Excellent price
Retains odor Stains over time Cannot be sanitized Seam may be noticeable for some
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2011
MissMandy
extremely useful
MissMandy
Pretty, smooth, lengthy, fun, & beginner friendly!
These are, to date, my favorite anal beads, and I really think you'll like them, too. I hope this review has been helpful.
Very pretty, well made for its intended purpose, enough length and good for beginners!
Low health grade and beads could be larger for more advanced users.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2011
Sadie Baby
useful
Sadie Baby
Love them what fun I had!!!
I love them. LuvBeads are comfortable and fun. A must have for anyone!!! LuvBeads are soft, pliable, sturdy jelly anal bead. Slim and sized for the novice. Flexible and pleasurable features handy retrieval ring to avoid getting lost.The beads are 6 soft, pliable beads that are sized for increasing pleasure.
soft flexible can be put in freezer and great size
hard to clean they are porous so hard to keep clean and some my like to use a condom to keep clean
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2010
Sugar Sweet
useful
Sugar Sweet
6/10
I would buy it but I wouldn't use it by itself. It makes a good companion toy to use with another toy. I think it would be nice with couple foreplay.
Nice shape, nice appearance, you can pack it anywhere, easy cleaning
Kind of small beads.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2010
P'Gell
useful
P'Gell
Get a Heart-on for your Butt
We found this was not the best toy for us. But, as I really liked the largest bead a lot, it sparked the idea that getting a teardrop or round butt plug, in a safer material may be the best choice for us. Acrylic would have been a better choice for material, and a flared base for additional safety could be added. However, the toy was cute and the handle seemed adequate, even for use by a man with very large hands.
Cute, fun, good handle
Less than safe material, smaller beads too small, may be too flimsy for some
Sirene
somewhat useful
Sirene
Read entire review
The heart-shaped anal beads are perfect for all people at any stage of anal play. They're satisfying alone, with a partner and require just a little additional cleanup compared to spherical anal beads. Flexible but sturdy, great sizing, and a wonderful addition to anyone's toy collection!
- Tapered, heart shaped beads - Nice length and bead graduation
- Flimsy-feeling ring - Need to be more careful during cleanup
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2008
Purple anal jelly beads reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Purple anal jelly beads

SubmissiveMommy
useful
SubmissiveMommy
Not Terrible, Not Great
I would really suggest making sure this item is exactly what you want. I'd imagine if you are looking for something extremely specific, this would fit your needs. Otherwise, read reviews and make sure you find what you're looking for.
Bead size is nice
Length/Size of toy Material has friction/drag
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2013
Zamp
useful
Zamp
Simply Lush
I think it's a good way to start stimulating yourself in whole new ways or a great way to warm up for some hot action.
Fun for beginners in a good way to start working up to bigger and better things.
It is a bit on the firm side and there's a slight odor when first taking it out of the package.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
 charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Nice to look at, Impossible to Clean
If the fact that they are made from jelly doesn't bother you, these beads are a nice way to start anal play. The firmness of the jelly strand allows for easy insertion and you can use any lube that you like.
Inexpensive, Pretty, A great way to ease into anal play
Made of jelly (can't be sterilized)
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
LostinLife
useful
LostinLife
Nice starter
If you are just starting out with anal play these would be great for you, as long as you can get over the material that they are made from.
Cheap, great starter, love the color, easy cleaning
Made from jelly
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
jlccdnforever
extremely useful
jlccdnforever
Slippery When Wet
This is an outstanding toy and I love it for the most part. The only issue that I really had was the fact that I had nothing to hold onto. However I would not recommend this toy as I view it as unsafe.
Color, Shape and Size
Lack of handle or something to grip during play.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
annette
extremely useful
annette
If pretty and butt go hand in hand for you, you'll love these!
These are wonderful beads- a great size, great feeling, holds lube well. You cannot sanitize them, but they are cheap enough to replace after a few months of regular use. I feel these are a good purchase and plan to keep a set around as long as I find them exciting.
You can use silicone or water based lubricants with these beads They are a great size
You can't sanitize this toy It has no flared base or ring and could be dangerous if fully inserted
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2011
Katelyn
useful
Katelyn
First Timer Fun
A fun and cheap set of beads that are easy to care for and graduate slowly into larger sizes allowing first time users comfort and ease.
great material, flexable, cheap
No loop
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2011
RockandRoll
useful
RockandRoll
Not the safest, not the most filling.
These are unsafe, too large, and overall not a great product to own. They are magnets for bacteria and can not be fully sanitized! Spend your $8 elsewhere!
Pretty colored
Everything Else.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2011
D&&JForever
useful
D&&JForever
Anal beads without anything for you to grip onto.
This really is a great toy in a way but then again it's also not. I'm undecided on this one. I love how it feels but hate that there isn't a handle or ring.
Small, soft yet firm, great for beginners
Nothing to hold onto.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2010
Heather714
useful
Heather714
Another Anal bead try
A great inexpensive toy that opens doors to a lot of fun nights with the hubby. It is easy to clean and fun to use. Only downfall is that I wish it had a ring to help with removal.
Easy to clean and increasing bead size
Wish there was a ring to help take out
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2010
lubbey
useful
lubbey
Great for Beginners and Pros
Guaranteed orgasms every time. A must have for all, easy to use, no complicated moving bits, very durable and fully waterproof.
Easy to use and hits the spot every time.
Harder to clean.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2010
Not here
useful
Not here
Feels great, but be careful!
These feel great and are definitely worth the money because they can be used for all sorts of play.. just don't get over-zealous or you might spend a while retrieving them!
Flexible, great for beginners.
Difficult to retrieve if inserted fully, could be a bit bigger in diameter.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2009
LoveTheVibe
useful
LoveTheVibe
Beginner Beads
This set of beads is great for a beginner looking to try anal beads or begin experimenting with anal, without spending a lot of money.
Good for beginners, 2 different sized sets.
Rigid, stiff, Smaller circumference of beads, Jelly material more difficult to clean.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2009
Napalm Monkey
useful
Napalm Monkey
First set of anal beads
Great set of beads with two different sizes to enjoy. Relatively small in size and price, excellent for beginners. Sturdy durable construction. Easy to use and clean.
Great length and size as a starter tool. Ease of use and cleaning.
Only two sizes of beads. On the small size for more experienced users.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2008
CookieMonster
extremely useful
CookieMonster
Read entire review
In all I gave these beads 5 stars because they have been a great addition to my anal collection and they have withstood every test i have thrown at them. They are also great for any beginner seeking a well made and very sturdy set of anal beads.
Perfect size for beginner to intermediate play.
Requires a bit more time to clean because of the material.
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2008
Miss Lizbet
extremely useful
Miss Lizbet
Read entire review
The jelly string is firm, yet pliable, and the silicon-like material is smooth and soft to the touch. The increasing size of the beads provides options for use based on comfort and experience level; you can insert the smaller end first for a gentle warm up or slight sensations in your ass, or start with the larger end for more of a stretch and fuller feeling.
Inexpensive, durable, provides awesome sensations and versatility.
Time consuming to clean, may not satisfy 'advanced' or 'intermediate' users.
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2008
Vibrating anal beads reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating anal beads

Getalife7
somewhat useful
Getalife7
Quite the Experience
Buy this product for the novelty and new experience, keep if for how it makes you and your partner feel.
Mixes things up in bed.
Clean up.
<3BF
useful
<3BF
Purple Pal
The Vibrating Anal Beads may be a welcome gift for beginner users who are open to the extra stimulation provided by vibrating beads. The beads are graded which makes insertion more comfortable, and though the length of the toy is flexible it is still a firm jelly material. The vibrations are weak, which is a disappointment, but they are noticeable and are not necessary to enjoy this toy. Overall this is a solid buy though it may not appeal to advanced users.
Appealing look, Quiet, Low price, Waterproof
Weak vibrations, Bullet difficult to insert/remove
Ariel6909
useful
Ariel6909
Vibrating Anal Beads
The vibrating anal beads are a weak, overly priced set of "fun." I would go with just regular beads without vibrations. This would be a great buy, if the vibrations could be felt when being used.
size, and smoothness
price, and strength of vibration
The Temptress
useful
The Temptress
A Great First Set of Butt Beads
A perfect toy for those opening to anal play. Inexpensive, not intimidating, and it vibrates too! I definitely recommend it.
Good for beginners. Makes a nice clit stimulator. Inexpensive.
The beads are a little hard. Weak vibrations on the top beads. Too small for the experienced.
Backseat Boohoo
extremely useful
Backseat Boohoo
Great for gutsy beginners!
I really enjoyed these anal beads, and I'm glad I got them. They're great for beginners or people who don't practice anal sex a lot, thanks to their relatively small girth and simple clean up procedures. I wholeheartedly recommend them!
Cost-effective, smooth, decent size variation, conduct vibrations well.
Awful smell, size queens won't be impressed, bullet requires an N battery.
First time love beads reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

First time love beads

BaByDoLL4HiM
useful
BaByDoLL4HiM
Great beginner, with a couple of drawbacks
This item is worth the buy, especially for those who have never experienced anal sex and the pleasures that it can give someone.
Great for beginners. Great for masturbation without a partner.
Not much wrong other than once you get used to it you mat want something bigger.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
Zazoo
somewhat useful
Zazoo
Flexible and fun
A good starter toy, but if you know you are interested in anal play spend a few extra dollars and get something with a nicer material and feel.
straight forward design, smooth texture.
Too flexible, hard to clean.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
Cpl4fun
extremely useful
Cpl4fun
Good to see if its for you!
These could have been a great toy if the beads were thicker, but they just didn't really do much in the pleasure department.
Works well with our favorite lube Retrieval ring is a plus
Not enough girth on the beads Poking feeling - not the good kind Doesn't seem durable
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2013
FrankieChemical
useful
FrankieChemical
First time? These will do the trick!
For a starter anal bead set this is inexpensive, relatively safe, and definitely not intimidating in it's size. It would be perfect if PVC was an easier material to keep clean/was made out of a less porous material.
Great for newbies Good texture & size Durable
Length is a bit much Not a fan of porous materials
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
CaliGirl
useful
CaliGirl
Long Chain of Beads
All in all I would suggest this set of beads for anyone who is wanting to try an anal toy and not sure if they want to spend a lot.
Smooth Not to long Great for beginners
Hard
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
pr0nxb4rbie
somewhat useful
pr0nxb4rbie
My first love (beads)!
The First Time Love Beads are a great product overall and you really can't beat the price! Whether you are a beginner looking to test the waters or an experienced user looking for something subtle, these beads will work for you.
Easy to use Big removal ring
Could be bigger
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2012
scottg1986
useful
scottg1986
Great Accessory!
The best thing about this toy is it that gets the job done without breaking the wallet. If you are looking for that little extra spice, then this will help you out.
ease of use cleans up fast low price
"typical" insertion toy
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
AmberM
useful
AmberM
My Heart beats for love Beads.
This is worth it's price, and I'd recommend it to any anal beginners looking to try anal!. An advanced user may like this too, though.
Pretty. Easy to use. Retrieval ring.
A bit small. Material.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2011
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
Excellent For Beginners
These are really good anal beads for someone just starting out. The size is non-intimidating, and the beads graduate in size so you can go at your own pace.
Small, Flexible, Great for beginners
None
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2011
Shesasexybrat
useful
Shesasexybrat
Pleasurable pink pops...
These beads are quite nice for beginners or users who are not into full anal play for themselves. While being useful and small enough for us they also still give a nice sensation of fulfillment of the toy. They can be retrieved easily and held in with not as much attention as some other beads require. Probably not as nice for those experienced users though.
Great for beginners/light anal Easy to keep in Retrieval ring Good sizing/number of beads
Not as flexible as some may like Not much for regular anal fans
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2011
Hardware
useful
Hardware
Great Beads for a Beginner
The First Time Love Beads were designed as a beginner anal toy for someone wanting to get into anal. The plastic running from each bead might be a bit uncomfortable for some, but not for all. The toy does offer a lot for a beginner and it does not overwhelm someone with functions like textures, vibration, or things along that line. Overall, it does deliver on what the purpose of its design was.
For beginners, large retrieval ring, flexible
Weak stimulation for some, hard plastic from one bead to the next
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2011
Sex and Mischief anal beads reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief anal beads

marymary33
useful
marymary33
Trying to add to your playing pleasure, then you have found the right toy.
I believe this is a must-have in your toy box. It revives self play time, or a sex life that was missing a small touch of spice.
-Length of beads are just enough to extend orgasm with no discomfort
-beads could be a little further apart for even more extended orgasms.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
funcouple
useful
funcouple
Beaded Bliss
If you are in the market for something to spice up your anal sex, these beads are for you. Their increasing size and smooth flexible features make them the perfect pal to get you so horny you'll want someone to fill you and take advantage of your ass. With the 8.5 inches of beads ready to fill you up, they will reach every place you want them to reach, and rub all the right places at the right time.
Increasing size, easy to clean.
Could be too small For advanced users.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
squire
extremely useful
squire
I'll have what he's having!
These beads were both a pleaser and a bit disappointing at the same time. Though the toy has a good, functional design and is made of material safe for the user, the seam and the handle connected to the silicone make this toy feel cheap. As a beginner toy, I'd absolutely recommend this toy as a cheap and fun alternative to the more expensive and larger beads out there. Those seeking a greater degree of challenge in size, or those who prefer higher-quality design, might want to look elsewhere.
Small bulbs, good length, easy to clean
Seam is noticeable, handle is not silicone and could eventually come off the silicone.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Peg
extremely useful
Peg
Anal beads or anal candy
The Sex & Mischief beads can be a low cost introduction for the anal play novice or a low cost expansion to one's anal toy collection. Whatever the experience level, these beads would make a fine start or addition to any toy chest.
Low cost, Longer than average length
The mold seam takes away from the visual appearance
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Perles D&#39;amour pleasure beads reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Perles D'amour pleasure beads

Nibble
extremely useful
Nibble
If you enjoy playing with anal beads, this toy is a must-have. The unique design and overall comfort level of the toy beat out any other set of beads I've ever tried.
- Very comfortable - Made of silicone instead of plastic - Beads taper gradually
- Some people may prefer more girth
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2013
Touche Bona dea reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Touche Bona dea

Mannux1986
somewhat useful
Mannux1986
Not user friendly
I would argue that this item is not worth it; cleaning it is a pain! Also, it requires those random battery types that no one really has laying around the house so if it dies, you're out of luck!
The material is ideal for anal penetration.
Cleaning is a hassle!
 Sbear89
extremely useful
Sbear89
Bona Dea meet Mona Mi...
The Touche Bona Dea is very cute in design and is overall well made. The three bullets however each take 2 watch batteries that don't last long, and their not waterproof unless inserted into the silicone mold. I like that the silicone is flexible (in the stems) and firm (in the bulbs). However it may be difficult at first to insert the bulbs with the flexible stems. I wish that the clean up was easier, and that the bullets did not have to be turned on separately.
Different stimulation possibilities, vibrations
Batteries last only 40 minutes, bullets are not waterproof.
Samy
extremely useful
Samy
Good Goddess
I've heard from several people that there are an amazingly astronomical amount of nerves in your ass, and you'd be stupid not to stimulate each and every one of them. Now, this could have just been my partners at the time who were eager to get into my ass, but in reality, they were right. The Touche Bona Dea seems to touch each one several times. The vibrations continue well into multiple orgasms.
Looks cool, made of silicone, and the vibrations continue well into multiple orgasms.
While trying to insert a bead, the motor would change speeds and sometimes turn off.
MissMandy
extremely useful
MissMandy
Looks so good, hurts so bad!
2/5 Stars. For all the pluses to this toy, it has enough minuses that I can only go to a 2.4 (just shy of rounding up to a three). It will never be amongst my favorite toys, but it isn't the worst one out there, either. I'll update when I've had more time and experience with it (as I am willing to give it a chance to earn another half point or so), but I am a bit disappointed overall. Considering all the positives to this toy, however, I do want to give Touche's toys another chance.
Great idea, great material, very pretty, very quiet
High-maintenance, inconvenient bullets, not the safest of handles
TacoODoom
extremely useful
TacoODoom
Parry, Parry, Thrust...Hey noninoni?
Yeah, I don't know where I was going with the title either, but never mind the bollocks... The Bona Dea is a damn fine toy! It's the wonder-toy! It's great in the vag (if you have one), it's fantastic in the butt (I'd hope you have one of those)! It's smooth, safe, silky silicone with a thick sturdy "cord" connecting the "beads" and a sturdy loop handle!
Durable, hypo-allergenic, splash-proof.
A little fiddly to clean, not really "water-proof".
I Want It Now.
extremely useful
I Want It Now.
Bona Dea, which translates "the good goddess", may not be the right name for this. Seriously.
Bottom line, unless you are cool with a painful scratching sensation while removing the toy and you want to spend more time cleaning up than getting down, I can't tell you to buy this toy.
Pretty shape, silicone material
painful removal of toy after use, shape of toy makes if a tough bitch to keep clean
Delight Throb 2 reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Delight Throb 2

FunAndIrish
useful
FunAndIrish
It was fun and for me it felt exciting to change things up. This is a great product for that purpose or if you're just looking for something different from your current product. Either way, it's good quality and for me at least it got the job done, so try it and have a little fun...
The silicone material and the ridges are amazing
The beads could be bigger
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
Flexi Felix reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Flexi Felix

Anal beads
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
My new kitty, Felix.
Fun Factory pus a new spin on the classic anal beads. Experience the pleasures of anal play with their Flexi Felix anal beads. An easy to use and easy to care for string of erotic fun, there are no strings to worry about. Perfect as your first anal toy, beginners are sure to love it. However, no matter what your experience level is, these are sure to curl your toes.
Cute, easy to use, easy to clean and silicone.
Not a thing.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
Toy Fiend
useful
Toy Fiend
Wonderful for Beginners!!!
Felix is an amazing toy guaranteed to please even the most experienced anal lovers. He creates amazing sensations, and is another great example of the quality of Fun Factory toys.
easy pull handle, silicone, smaller for more frequent use, no odor
none
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
penny12
extremely useful
penny12
New Friend in the Bedroom
This toy is a great introduction to ass play, and incredibly sensational for her (and him) during intercourse. It is very smooth and fun to play with and allows for easy clean up afterwards. Insertion can be a bit tricky when covered in lube, but after a few plays, we got the hang of it. It is easy to put in and take out, and a fun, cute addition to the bedroom.
Easy to clean Fun and cute Very pleasurable Smooth
Holds smells Hard to conceal under clothing
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
 ksparkles16
extremely useful
ksparkles16
Flexi Felix is Full of Flexible Fun!
Felix is just plain adorable! I recommend him if you are a beginner or an advanced user. He is made out of safe silicone, is really easy to use and clean. His cute face makes a good and safe handle. He is super comfortable during use. If you’ve never tried anal beads, I definitely suggest you try Felix! I’m so glad I did. Felix has become my favorite Fun Factory product.
Silicone Comfortable Waterproof
None!
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
Bleaksquid
useful
Bleaksquid
Flexi Fun
Totally worth it. It's a unique and non-threatening addition to my toy box, and a wonderful toy for teasing and warming up. Also, it's so cute!
Silicone Safe Small adorable easy to clean easy to store
May be too cutesy for some May be too small for advanced anal fans
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2012
AzealiaB
extremely useful
AzealiaB
Fun Guy Felix
Flexi Felix is an adorable set of anal beads made out of luscious silicone. Insertion and removal might take a little practice because they are VERY "Flexi", but feel very comfortable once in place.
Gradual taper is great for beginners, cute design, easy to sterilize.
Very flexible and "springy", so could cause problems when pulling out too fast. Might be too long.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Evie Erotica
useful
Evie Erotica
Not a beginners toy!
I'm looking forward to using this more, however with the first use, I was not as impressed as I thought I would be. Given, I have only used it a couple times. I can't really base my entire opinion off of that. I plan to purchase a new BETTER lube to use with it and maybe that will add to the sensations of this adorable toy.
ADORABLE 100% Silicone Velvety Super easy cleaning
A little large Collects particles from the air easily
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Flexi Felix -- Too Cute To Resist!
This toy earns a great big A+ from me for multiple reasons. Not only is it one of the cutest toys I've ever seen, it's also extremely safe and a whole lot of fun. Trust me, you want Felix in your toy box!
Silicone, Smooth, Squishy, Cute, Gradual increases
Lint Magnet
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2012
Bob Dole
extremely useful
Bob Dole
Flexi Felix is my new best friend!
The best anal toy I've used thus far. I would recommend it to anyone who is open minded enough to explore anal pleasure.
Perfect size, Large holes make it easy to remove in the heat of the moment, Easy to clean
The bug face is a little funky
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Pixel
extremely useful
Pixel
He inched his way into my...heart
Felix is yet another awesome toy by Fun Factory. I was a bit worried I wouldn't like him at first, as he's a very long wee beastie, but he inched and squirmed his way into my affections, and I ended up loving him! I found this toy to be a wonderful beginner's anal toy, and it worked well for stretching up to intermediate sized toys!
silicone, easy to clean, doesn't attract obscene amounts of lint, cute!
the handle feels odd to me, cute?, is shaped like a bug/insect thing
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2011
Midorikai
useful
Midorikai
So happy to please you!
An adorable, safe and fun little silicone critter just waiting to please you. Great for any level of users and well worth the price.
cute, clean, safe, fantastic for beginners and advanced users
made of silicone so lube choices are limited
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2011
froggiemoma
extremely useful
froggiemoma
Flexi Felix for Fantastic "Fanny" fun
I love these beads over all that I have tried as of yet, and honestly have no complaints over them. They feel great, are very safe, and I would certainly recommend them.
100% silicone, easy to clean, super safe, odorless
the beads may not be big enough for more advanced users
callsignhusker
useful
callsignhusker
Best Anal Beads Ever Created By Man!
What makes this toy stand out is that it's 100% silicone and so flexible that it can be used like anal beads on a string. Anal beads like Felix are very rare. But it's the cute factor that pushes this toy into super-stardom! The handle is just sooo cute! This is an especially good toy for newcomers to anal play because it is cute and unassuming, safe and hygienic, and soft with petite beads.
Felix is cute, soft and FLEXI! Silicone material and great flex. It's cute!
Girth of the beads may not be enough for some advanced users, but this is also a pro for beginners
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2011
Robin Goodfellow
extremely useful
Robin Goodfellow
Early Bird Gets the Worm
Fun Factory turns out winners. This little Dude is no exception. It has its pros and cons like everything. But its artful and clever appearance and impeccable craftsmanship make this toy stand out amongst the pack of beads. Its deliciously comfortable silicone is ideal for beginners or anyone looking for a mellow set of beads to relax on. Great for your butt, your collection, and as a gift for your friends.
Fun, Silicone, Unique Design, Stays in place during Sex
Narrow & Flaccid making it have a bungee cord effect which can fly out of you if you tug too hard.
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2010
 Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
I am in love!
This anal toy is incredibly comfortable, good for multiple uses, easy to clean and adorable! What more could you ask for??
Comfy, easy to clean, cute.
Too stretchy.
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2010
Shesasexybrat
extremely useful
Shesasexybrat
Perfect beads? For me, yes.
I have to say these are my favorite beads for what I am looking for. It gives me the "pop" sensation that all bead lovers look for while not completely straining myself. The football shape of Flexi Felix's balls give a slow stretch compared to some other balls. Easy cleanup. I think that these are completely worth the buy.
Great for beginners, Extremely flexible, Great texture.
Not for use with all lubricants.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2010
Luvasaurus
extremely useful
Luvasaurus
The only bug I'll ever love
With an adorable flared base that is easy to hold on to due to 2 holes in handle, escalating oval shaped beads and medical grade silicone Flexi Felix is a toy that is perfect for beginners and a toy that experienced users should not pass up on.
100% silicone, easy to use, oval shaped beads make insertion easier, cute design.
I wish it came with a bag to store it in.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2010
The Boss
useful
The Boss
A Present Surprise
Bottom line - Great toy. The silicone material is great for this. Love it. A must have for beginners and pros alike
Easy to grab handle, good for beginners.
May not be what you are looking for if you're into bigger toys.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2009
Delilah Douglas
extremely useful
Delilah Douglas
Read entire review
Flexi Felix by Fun Factory has the distinction of being my favorite toy from one of my favorite toy companies. I love this product because of its superiorly hygienic material, its brilliant design, its delightful cuteness, and its ability to give me an immensely satisfying experience.
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2007
Ophoria a-chain reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Ophoria a-chain

CollegeboyFL
useful
CollegeboyFL
Excellent Beginners Anal Beads
This super fun Ophoria a-chain is an excellent starter for anyone; this isn't a toy for the experienced. It is safe to use and will never break.
Material Smoothness Size Quality Price
Size
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2013
Undead
extremely useful
Undead
Good beginner beads
Ophoria a-chain is a 100% body safe silicone strand of 6 oval shaped beads that increase gradually as you go down the strand. It has a round loop handle for easy removal. The silicone is soft and has some give to it making these great for beginners but those that like a lot of girth probably won't get much out of them.
Size Silicone
None
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
Purple pleasure pebbles
These fun colored little purple anal beads are sure to bring pleasure to your back door. The high quality silicone and oval shape make them a toy that I am sure will get used time and time again. I am very happy to have added them to my toy chest.
Made from a high quality material, great for beginners
May be a little on the small side for those more advanced in anal play
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2012
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Bum Beads: No Euphoria from Ophoria!
Now I wish I had saved my string of cheap round jelly booty beads, because even though Ophoria is made from the safest toy material out there, in no way was is as pleasurable to use or as easy to insert as the ones that cost half as much.
Silicone, easy to clean and sterilize, small.
Too small, hard to insert.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2012
Red Riding Hood
extremely useful
Red Riding Hood
Adding a little Ophoria to my diet...
I really enjoyed this product. I have tried many different anal beads over the years and these were by far the best. The material is amazing and the design is perfect. They are worth every penny.
Silicone material, easy to clean and store, great design
Smallest beads are hard to handle
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
MissMandii
extremely useful
MissMandii
Euphoric Ophoria.
I got the A-Chain for free to review, but I would definitely say it is worth the price tag and is a product I would buy. It's a bit more expensive than some of its competitors, but you get what you pay for. The A-Chain is comfortable, easy-to-use, fun, and most importantly very safe compared to other similar toys. It might not do the trick for people who are more advanced in anal play, but it is great for beginners and probably intermediate users.
Great for beginners, can be sterilized
A little too flexible, kind of small.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
Valyn
useful
Valyn
Little beads for.. a little butt?
The Ophoria a-chain is a neat set of anal beads for sensitive users or beginners. Being made purely of silicone, it is easy to care for and easy to share after sterilizing. The large ring at the end makes holding onto these beads a cinch.
Body safe, no smell, easy to clean
A little too wiggly, not a ton of sensation/texture
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
Vibro balls royal reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Vibro balls royal

gacpl2013
useful
gacpl2013
VIBRO BALLS ROYAL ARE MADE FOR THE BACK DOOR...LADIES NOT THE FRONT!!!!
If anal play is something you are interested in trying or if it's something you already enjoy I totally believe in the vibro balls royal. The quality way surpasses the price. I have owned mine for a few years and they are still going strong. I am a mother, wife, daughter, and sister and I believe in spreading the word when I find a product I believe in. I really hope this review helps to make your decision.
The number one pro about the vibro balls is its ability to let you achieve an unforgetable climax.
To be honest I can not think of a con.
Cubbycrusader
useful
Cubbycrusader
Interesting and very fun
Highly suggested for any man or woman looking to spice things up with a useful toy. A good price, a great size, and fantastic for single or dual play.
A good fit for any orifice and situation
More balls might be nice but definitely not necessary.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
Autumn Skye
extremely useful
Autumn Skye
Who knew little balls on a string could be so much FUN?
Completely exciting! Anally, they feel wonderful, especially when being tugged on from the loop at the end of the string. When used vaginally they are great for pelvic floor exercises. It provides great sensations vaginally as it does anally when tugging at the end, and during the slow removal from your body.
For those who are used to some anal play. The pleasures are fabulous!
They are made to insert and then gently tug at the string. This gets you and the balls moving.
Lickable Lollie
extremely useful
Lickable Lollie
Vib-woh!
I didn't really like this product. It was too big for me, but I'm sure that it would work for someone else with 'more room,' if you will.
Easy to clean, easily stored
Big, not so vibrating
Hopeless Romantic
extremely useful
Hopeless Romantic
Vibro Balls Royal JOY
I have to say for the most part most women probably would not enjoy these beads for the mere fact that they are so large. They would also be disappointed in the fact that the vibration that is transmitted from these beads is caused from bodily motion, not a vibrator inside of the beads. My husband are experienced and enjoy them very much!
Very pleasurable for my husband and I. We enjoy the feeling we both get from these beads.
Very large, vibration is not built in, it is caused by bodily motion.
sam
useful
sam
No vibro, only balls.
Bottom line...I was disappointed because I thought that somehow someone has actually figured out a way to get anal beads to "vibrate" vs. just the ball inside moving around. That isn't vibrating, it's subtle movement. So subtle in fact that it was barely noticeable if and when it occurred. The size is great. Clean-up is so-so.
Size, quiet, dual purpose.
Don't actually vibrate, lacking excitement, better vaginal experience, boring. Clean-up.
Perles d&#39;amour pleasure beads (Black) reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Perles d'amour pleasure beads (Black)

Hubby80
useful
Hubby80
The feeling I had of this toy was great. I love the texture of this toy and would highly reccomend it to others.
Flexiible Texture & Lenth Size
NONE!
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
Metal Worx Curve reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Metal Worx Curve

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
OOH The Snake
I really like my metal and this one rates high on my favorites list. It is not as heavy as my other metal pieces but it performs wonderfully for both anal and vaginal use. It is easy to care for and comes with a great storage box. It is not overwhelming in size so it is beginner friendly.
great curve teardrop shaped end dual ended temperature play great storage box
none
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
I like shiny things!
Wonderful ergonomic dildo, S shaped for optimal pleasure. The Curve is a versatile double ended dildo. Use it for solo play or with a partner, this Curve is sure to leave your knees knocking.
Sexy, Firm, Defect Free, High Quality Polished Steel, Storage Box.
Not for those with weak wrists.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Blu Mondae
extremely useful
Blu Mondae
Would be fantastic if I wasn't allergic!
This toy is really great... if you don't have any sort of metal allergy. I knew I had a metal allergy from the start, but I didn't think that two sessions of 10-15 minutes each would produce such an intense allergic reaction. My vagina was not happy. Don't let this discourage you from buying. I was still very pleased before my vagina decided it was not a fan.
Weight, dual ended, good for vaginal or anal
Price, questionable materials
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Curvalicious
The Metal Worx Curve is a good steel dildo that definitely has its own niche where it will succeed. It comes in beautiful packaging, can reach deeper than other metal dildos, and is longer for easier handling also.
Reaches longer and deeper than similar toys, Pretty packaging, Smooth, Inserts easily
Not as polished as competitor items, Can be a bit heavy
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
 Research
extremely useful
Research
Magic Lives in Curves, not Angles
The Pipedream Metal Worx line may at first seem like a knockoff of the Njoy toy line but at closer look it reveals itself as a quality stand up product line. While early versions of the Curve here were plagued by quality control issues and substandard materials, the current line is free of defects and of excellent quality. While it is not a true stainless steel toy, the current Curve is of such fine design and finish you won't be able to tell the difference.
Good weight, Excellent finish, Great storage case
Relatively high price, Not stainless steel
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Disappointments galore.
If the finish was better this would make a fine toy for the price. As it stands, this toy cannot even be inserted. The material is at best only stainless coated and the "Hand crafted to perfection" claim is just not true. I am so sad this toy's quality was not up to par.
Nice storage case.
Due to the finish it is unusable, Questionable materials.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2011
Extreme pure gold anal beads reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Extreme pure gold anal beads

animepanda89
somewhat useful
animepanda89
Not all that glitters is gold
I received this toy as an assignment and I am glad that I got it for free. I was highly disappointed with my experience with the toy. Come to find out anal beads are just not for me and I do not enjoy them. If you are into them I would suggest these beads as a fair priced set.
Easy to clean Well priced
You can feel the seam Stink to high heavens
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
LunaLuthor
extremely useful
LunaLuthor
Went in gold came out red
This was my very first experience with anal beads; I am no stranger to anal but these beads were a little too deep and inflexible for me. If you are more experienced maybe you are used to it but it made me bleed more than anything I've done anally thus far.
Glitter Easy to insert
Smell Made me bleed Not very ergonomic Cheap material
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
hawaiian chick
extremely useful
hawaiian chick
Pure Gold? Pure pain in my ass!
Pure gold - more like pure pain in my ass. This product may be good for those into anal play. Those that are not, beware - this product is probably not for you. Although it is a good product for beginners, I didn't have the experience of "pure gold"!
Made of good material
Beads may be too big for some to handle
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
BSJ
extremely useful
BSJ
Not Really Extreme, but Definitely Fun
Calling a toy "Extreme" when it clearly is not does not make it so. This a great starter toy for someone feeling adventurous with anal play and if you don't mind the PVC odor then it will make a great addition to your toy collection.
Great starter toy for people just getting into anal play
A bit too small for serious anal fans and the PVC material has a horrible odor
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
Lucky21
useful
Lucky21
Pure Gold? Pure smelly and scary!
This seems like it would be a great toy for introducing people to anal, but I cannot recommend it due to the safety concerns.
Fairly safe material, glitter!
Smelly, no real safety stop, a bit on the small side.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2011
LilShae
extremely useful
LilShae
DO NOT USE!
This product is something that scared me with the end results. It scared me because the whole thing slid inside me and my boyfriend had to go in vaginally to push the beads to pop them out. I have no shame on saying how we removed it; at least it wasn't with a visit to the ER. I would not recommend this to anyone.
The size of the beads are great for beginners.
The end needs to have a flared base or something more solid.
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
Colt power drill balls reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Colt power drill balls

funcouple
extremely useful
funcouple
The Colt Power Drill Balls are not to be mistaken for anal beads. They are like beads on steroids. Their increasing size, to a whopping 1 3/4 inches, makes for a filled up feeling that may be elusive to average, beginner, and even some advanced users for several tries. The drill bit pattern gives some seriously powerful pleasure when screwing them into your ass. They also may help a couple open the door to their BDSM fantasies, or maybe just help you stretch your limits to new lengths.
Drill bit pattern, provides a very full feeling, increasing size.
For advanced users.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
The Power Drill Balls are big and long and may be too much for the average person. No one wants to wreck their rectum so beware and mind-full of the size before you order. If you enjoy a challenge and appreciate the great silicone material then the product is well worth the money. This is a 2 in 1 toy, acting as both a plug and a strand of beads.
Silicone material, interesting drill design, great retrieval loop.
Too large for most users, ridges difficult to clean.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2011
Acrylite beads junior reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Acrylite beads junior

Desirae Alisia Weatherby
useful
Desirae Alisia Weatherby
Acrylite Beads Might Be a Good First Try, But the Rope's Not Dope
I did not like the rope, due to hygienic issues. I also felt it was too much work to put the beads in and also to take them out. I think it is a cheap toy and you do get what you pay for with this item. If you are looking to get a set of anal beads, I would spend more and get a better quality toy so you get more bang for your buck.
Size, color, handle
"Rope," hard to clean
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Vanessa Weiss
useful
Vanessa Weiss
Bad Beads
I'm disappointed in the poor choices which are occasionally made in using materials that are unable to be cleaned to create an anal toy, and this just takes the cake in that department.
cheap
unsanitary, poorly made
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Chain Gang Fail!
Just take my word for it...these suck and not in a good way. These anal beads are all sorts of fail with no redeeming qualities.
They sound nice when clanged together?
EVERYTHING: length of cord, porous nylon cord, spacing of balls, sliding of balls, size of balls....
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2010
Armypumpz
somewhat useful
Armypumpz
Not what I expected.
I would not recommend this item. If you are experienced, the beads simply are not big enough. If you are new to the beads, the feeling of the knot may turn you away from beads.
They have smaller beads compared to most. Good beginner size.
The beads could be a little larger. I wish the string was made from a different material.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2010
Alura Une
useful
Alura Une
Acrylite beads junior
These beads weren't a good first anal toy for me. I was unimpressed. The design and plastic material left me feeling a little uncomfortable, but the experience wasn't bad enough to shatter my interest in in anal beads. I will probably choose a jelly or silicone set next time.
Pretty, cute, has a ring for easy retrieval.
Hard plastic, uninteresting spacing, difficult to clean, and knots don't hold the beads in place.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2008
Loa reviews
Price: $22.09 $25.99
 
 
 
 

Loa

djande01
extremely useful
djande01
In love with Loa!
Kegel exercisers have been absolutely everywhere. Whether you are a beginning with kegel exercisers or if you have experience with them, the Loa beads are optimal in maintenance and weight. They are rather large, but this is only an issue when it comes to inserting and taking out. It is recommended for beginners to use larger beads, so these just may be what you're looking for.
Retrieval loop, comes with satin bag and lube for discretion/comfort.
Kind of difficult to insert and take out.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
Gettinmymojoback
extremely useful
Gettinmymojoback
Loa makes the grocery store fun!
Bottom line — yes I would recommend these! They are a different experience, it's hot wearing them in public, and you have this secret smile because no one else knows. My hubby seems to like me wearing these as well. So get them, they are fun!
Easy to clean, easy to hide, adorable color
String seems long
iLashe
extremely useful
iLashe
Subtle Peasure Along With Kegel Help
The Loa is a beautiful kegels exerciser. I love the musical motif. They really, really work to help with kegels strength with no effort, and with minimal effort they'll be even more helpful. Add a vibrator or just give a little tug and push and you've also an excellent masterbatoy too.
Artistic design, intuitive. Effective for kegels exercise. Pleasurable with Zero effort.
Not silicone and larger than expected. Has a learning curve.
yourpartygal
extremely useful
yourpartygal
No-a Loa for me!
I truly feel that Loa is not for beginners, those with narrow vaginal walls or those who just don't like a lot of girth.
Nice packaging.
Rather large for beginners.
boobookittyfuk
extremely useful
boobookittyfuk
Loa Exercise Balls
Overall, the Loa balls were a great buy for me. Despite the hard to reproduce vibrations, I found them very stimulating and arousing. If you are looking for something to stimulate you often you may want to keep looking, but I was personally very pleased with my purchase.
Easy to clean/store Quiet Arousing
Stiff retrieval cord Vibrations hard to produce Can't be disinfected
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2011
dezzydezire
extremely useful
dezzydezire
Loa Arousal Balls
Loa vaginal balls are arousing and definitely reminds you to do your kegels. The bulky tail makes them uncomfortable to wear long term. The sensations from the rattle are hard to achieve.
Attractive design. Cute storage pouch. Comes with lube and clean wipe. Arousing.
Hard to duplicate rattle. Bulky thick uncomfortable tail.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2011
Twinkies03
extremely useful
Twinkies03
Well Hello Stranger...
Are these the greatest balls around, probably not, but are they worth every last penny. From the stranger feeling, to added sensation during anal play, to just fun in everyday tasks these balls accomplish it. Are they great for kegels, no, but are pretty darn good for getting nice and warmed up for more play, or for use in anal play; yes times 10. These balls should find their way to a toybox near you and even out on the town.
Portable, discreet and a lot of fun with that vibration stranger feeling
Material is a little stiff, but not so stiff it's a bother
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2011
Maiden
extremely useful
Maiden
Loa balls: Great for the vag, not so much for your bum.
Had these been made of silicone, they would be my "go-to" balls for both vaginal and anal play simply because I like the sturdy cord and retrieval loop. I hate the inconvenience and expense of condoms, so that immediately cut the versatility in half for me. Bottom line, there are much more versatile and body safe balls out there for roughly the same cost.
Egg shape makes insertion easier, and the sturdy cord with the loop makes it easier to take out.
Cord is uncomfortable for extended wear and not rigid enough to use to rotate the balls inside you.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2011
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Good background music, but nothing to actively listen to
As my first vaginal balls, I found that these were a little bit large for me. I felt them rattle very rarely, and it was hard to reproduce the movement that did it. Personally, I'm very happy with my purchase and feel like they're working well, but if you're looking for something that will stimulate you often I'd look elsewhere! Fortunately, the good outweighs the bad for me!
Quiet, made of TPR, easy to clean/store, music-theme, does it's job
Can't feel them 'rattle' very well, can't be boiled, a bit too large/stiff for me
 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
For arousal more than exercise
Loa vaginal balls are a product best suited to arouse you before you proceed on to other activities. Possibly they can serve as a reminder to do your kegel exercises. And reminded you will be. The retrieval cord is thick enough that you will not forget that you're wearing them.
attractive, can arouse you, comes with storage bag, lube and a wipe
retrieval cord is uncomfortably thick
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2011
Cheerful bead dolphin reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Cheerful bead dolphin

Alaska Child
useful
Alaska Child
I would recommend these beads if you are looking for something new to add to your collection, but if you have vibrating butt beads that you already like, I would probably skip these.
nicely sized balls, no smell, easy to clean
Weak vibration, weird angle for last ball, not waterproof in tub - false advertising
Double anal reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Double anal

Uncommon Pleasures
useful
Uncommon Pleasures
Making Love to Double Anal
Overall, this toy is a great product and wonderful for solo or partner play. I recommend this toy to beginners and to seasoned veterans. It is a great product and brings us and myself lots of pleasure!
This toy is great to share with your partner or by yourself. I highly recommend this toy!
The only disappointing part about this toy is it can be extremely slippery when inserting.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2012
Couple of Kink
useful
Couple of Kink
Do we really need a double ended bead toy?
This may not be the ideal design for a double ended anal toy, but it can still be used with a partner, by having one person use it on the other. The other end makes a good handle. We just didn't find it as enjoyable using both ends to penetrate at the same time, because of the beaded design. The price makes it an ok, inexpensive choice for anyone on a budget. Also, keep in mind the material, and that a condom is recommended because the jelly material is so porous.
Good size and weight, jelly material is soft yet firm enough to use
Jelly material not very sanitary for anal use, Beaded double-ended toy design is a bit odd for us
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2011
MnWolf
useful
MnWolf
2 Ends R Better Than 1...!
The Spectra-Gel double anal tool from Doc Johnson could be a great addition to anyone that is looking to give anal a try, or even for some that are into anal already. For beginners, take your time and use lube, but be sure to mind the lube on your hands if alone. Advanced users may find it exciting to use both sides for other intentions!
This toy is extremely comfortable while inserted. The gradual increase in size is good for everyone.
The extreme slipperiness of the toy could pose some frustrations.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2011
Butt-on reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Butt-on

Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
If you are a single person who enjoys anal or a couple that does, this is a good toy. You can't really go wrong with having a silicone item, for hygienic reasons, and the dual nature of the item makes it great for different situations. This item is perfect for those just starting with anal. It's not too thick or large, so they can work themselves into it nice and slow.
*Two toys in one! *The beads are very pleasurable.
*Beads are a bit thin at the tip.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2012