Anal beads reviews

  • Free 3 Day Shipping on Orders $75+
    Get Your Order By July 4!
Sort by
Total products: 90
Gemstones sapphire reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Gemstones sapphire

Hardware
No votes for this review
Hardware
Looking at this product as a whole, I cannot see a reason why anyone wouldn't appreciate such a fine piece of craftsmanship. They are REALLY nice beads and are what I would definitely call a "top shelf" toy. If i had to say there was one thing i didn't like it was the price tag, but if you want a toy that is going to last a very long time, look no further!
Longer, bigger than most, premium high quality, flexible, comfortable, smooth
Very pricy, No additional functions
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2013
Shane's World anal beads reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Shane's World anal beads

SuperKammz
somewhat useful
SuperKammz
Ok for Sensitive People, Move on otherwise
Was I excited when I ordered it? Yes. Was I excited when I opened it? Yes. Was I curling my toys in anticipation while waiting for my partner to insert it? Yes. But everything else is a downhill and a no. If you're new to sex toys, anal toys, or new to sex altogether, give this a spin. If you've been having sex regularly or openly explore new things with your partner, try something a little more exciting because the thrill will end as soon as it begins.
Great for beginners or sensitive people Smooth Easy to clean An OK introduction to anal beads
Beads are too small No variation in beads Packaging Not Discreet No instructions
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2013
lexxxmoonchild
useful
lexxxmoonchild
Good for Beginners
If you're a beginner to anal play, this toy will be perfect for you. If you need more girth, you might need to look elsewhere. Still, this toy is versatile enough for anyone's consideration.
Cheap Durable
Can't be disinfected Small
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
froggygal91
useful
froggygal91
Anal intro beads
The size is great for beginners but if you don't like harder anal beads than I would recommend you try and find a softer kind.
Great size
Hard silicone
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
freetobme
useful
freetobme
Discover your backdoor pleasures!
I would highly recommend these to anyone wanting to experiment with anal play. They are the perfect size for a beginner or the more experienced, and are very pleasurable!
Flexible but firm. Easy to use and easy to clean up.
None that I have.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2013
MollyS218
useful
MollyS218
Anal 101
A great beginner anal toy. Its small size with beads graduating in size makes it far less intimidating and still provides you with the sensations and pleasure you are looking for.
Easily insertable, size
Texture
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2013
AsianSensation!
extremely useful
AsianSensation!
Awesome Intro To Anal Beads!
I loved this toy! It was absolutely worth the money. I would recommend for everyone to try this toy. It was very easy to use and easy to clean. I have no complaints with this toy! Great Great product!
Cute color, Great Price, Easy to use, Easy to clean
None that I can comment on!
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
Mizziness
useful
Mizziness
Definitely a little too "101" for me.
The Anal 101 "Intro" definitely for beginners - they might be the perfect first lesson for an anal freshmen, but if you're a senior, go for a more advanced class. They come in some rather fetching colors (clear, pink, blue, and purple), are a decent length and width (8" insertable length and a maximum 1" diameter), and they're also pretty darn affordable!
Inexpensive, pretty
Feels flimsy, jelly material
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
Ain't lookin for nothin but a good time
extremely useful
Ain't lookin for nothin but a good time
Decent Beads For Great Price
These beads are a great way to get started in anal play. The stimulation of the beads against the prostate is phenomenal. These beads are a must have for beginners, but they will quickly become obsolete as needs grow.
Graduated beads, Ring for easy grasping, Great introduction toy
Material, Will need to be replaced with a larger set
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Intro To Anal
If you're looking for a great beginner toy for anal, this is it! Even the largest ball is no thicker than my finger, so this is perfect for people who are new to anal. These are easy to use, and easy to keep clean. The finger loop on the end acts as a flared base, so these are anal safe.
Great for beginners, Cute
Bad smell
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
aubreybaybee
useful
aubreybaybee
Something Different!
I would say spending your money on this item is worth it. It's easy to use and clean up, and the product is something I would recommend to anyone wanting to try anal who hasn't before. It's great for couple use, as I preferred, or solo. Hope you enjoy this product as much as I did.
The circle handle, and it's easy to use.
I have no cons.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
LittleMissBliss
extremely useful
LittleMissBliss
The Beginner's Beads
An ass full of fun! These anal beads are very affordable especially for the quality of the toy. They give the novice and introduction to the world of anal play. Why not try these and experience new sensations? You will always remember your first!
Good for beginners Easy to use
Non-sterilizable Porous material
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
HaleyHurricane
useful
HaleyHurricane
These are super fun.
Very nice to use. I loved it with the anal lube (which I also did a review on--you may check that out as well). This product is very well made. I've had mine for about 3 months with no problems or breakage. I truly love it and it is a welcome guest in my bedroom at any time.
Easy to store Slim middle The balls are nicely-sized without being over-sized
It's a little awkward to clean with the slim middle and the balls.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Mysteria
somewhat useful
Mysteria
Great!!!!
This is one product that is great for beginners and for the pros. Once applied you really do not notice that it is there. Have your partner remove it slowly in the middle of your climax (this will enhance it).
Soft Great for beginners Stimulate
N/A
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
Onlyoneuneed
useful
Onlyoneuneed
Popping with pleasure!
To summarize the Anal 101 intro beads I would say live it up, let loose, and explore your inner fantasies with these magical anal beads!
Easy to clean, good basic starter toy, gives extreme pleasure.
Beginning beads' size a little to small.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
truewonder
useful
truewonder
A good introduction to anal play, but it requires supervision
This product is worth it if you are interested in easing into anal play without spending a lot of money. It will not excite those who are more advance, since there is not much variety in bead size. The gradual size increase will be a pleasant experience for anal newbies, though.
Good for beginners, Pretty color, Easy to use
No base, Chemical smell
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
For Beginners and I'm a Beginner
These are great for beginners considering anal play. Non intimidating sizing and you have to be careful because it could lead to bigger and better things. Well worth the cost to find out if you like it.
easy to use inexpensive non intimidating
none
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
Sweetpea1226
useful
Sweetpea1226
One of the best items to experience with!
What an amazing product to help open your eyes to new experiences. Anal beads opened the door to a whole new world.
Cute, Beginners, Comfortable
Not easy to clean
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2012
sweetpea12
extremely useful
sweetpea12
Perfect beads for first timers
This toy is the PERFECT way to start anal play. It is extremely beginner friendly, and makes a small but impactful statement. I am extremely satisfied with this toy, and I think that it's the perfect way to ease your way into butt play. Enjoy!
Ring at end, affordable, great for beginners
None!
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2012
Iadoreyouu
useful
Iadoreyouu
Perfect for light bdsm and using alone
This is a perfect supplement for those just starting out with anal play and a great way to spice up your sex life. These beads can be enjoyed by both partners and I found every experience I had with them was enjoyable.
Easy to use, beginner friendly, and hygienic.
You'll need to replace these beads with a larger set after awhile.
butts
extremely useful
butts
A bit small, but overall, a good addition to any collection!
This is a wonderfully fun toy, especially for the price! They may be called "anal" beads, but they are definitely not restricted to anal use. They're super versatile, I think they're a "must have" for anyone that enjoys toys, of any sex and any experience level.
versatile, easy to clean, long lasting, and cheap!
a bit small, even for beginners.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
mastersonv
useful
mastersonv
A great start to Anal
With the ease of use, cleaning, and the comfort of the soft flexible but firm jelly; these are sure to show the better side of anal play.
Easy to insert, remove and clean.
If they are inserted too quickly they can potentially hurt.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
iwantyouwantingme
useful
iwantyouwantingme
Converted Anal Player
These beads converted me to someone who can actually orgasm during anal play for the very first time. These beads are completely worth it and will be an incredible addition to a growing collection.
Comfortable to use, Easy to clean, They don't slide out
Incredible I can't even think of one con
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2011
Littlethree (Eddie Anal)
useful
Littlethree (Eddie Anal)
Start your engines
This toy is simple yet diverse, and is a must for every anal play lovers toy box. It is smooth and mostly comfortable and easy to use, with a safe handle to keep it from getting lost. The beads are sturdy, though I personally would make them bigger, and the toy as a whole is flexible.
Firm and smooth and generally comfortable material, diverse toy if you use your imagination.
Very tip of the toy can feel a bit jagged or pokey, could use some bigger beads.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2011
Booktease
useful
Booktease
Great first anal experience
This is a great toy to use for a first anal experience. It is easy to use, not too intimidating for beginners and definitely increases pleasure.
Flexible, beginner appropriate, fun, easy to use
Beads may be too small, not easy to clean
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2011
gthang78
useful
gthang78
Intro to Anal
This is a great toy for any newcomers toy bag. The size is not intimidating to someone who has not played with any anal toys before. They are very easy and comfortable to use and also come in several pretty colors. I have the purple ones myself.
Easy to use, Great for beginners, Great price
Not for more advanced player
eveypants
useful
eveypants
First Timers Anal Beads
I love these beads!!! They made my first time with anal sex easier and, I'm sure, more enjoyable for my partner and myself. We still pull them out from time to time for play.
These beads are smooth and nicely sized for first timers.
I only wish they had more color choices.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2011
AgentTalon
useful
AgentTalon
Great for those new to anal play!
Worth buying if your at all interested in anal beads and a fun new experience. Although there is a slight plastic smell to them they look great and feel even better. Sure to get you in the mood to play.
Perfect size for beginners, easy to clean
Plastic smell
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2011
Obsydian
extremely useful
Obsydian
Easy in, easy out!
I loved it! If you're a beginner and want something quick, easy, and affordable, you won't lose out on these!
Easy for beginners, great for discreet use
Perhaps could have done with one more, slightly bigger bead.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2011
Enchantedkitty
useful
Enchantedkitty
My FAVORITE!
These are something I think everyone should have - be it this brand or another, small size or bigger. I love these things and for me they are much better then plugs! Super easy to wash and store. Can be used with or without a partner (although, it's more fun with). Great starter toy!
Easy to use, Great for beginners, Good price, Easy to clean
I don't have any. The smell could be annoying but it's not too strong.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2011
SweetDivalia
useful
SweetDivalia
Great anal beads for beginners—but traps smells (ew!)
These are my very first anal beads, and my experiences with them have definitely been positive (with the exception of my single unhygienic adventure). These toys feel fantastic, and are a very appealing length and width for anyone who is looking for a new anal experience. For very experienced anal toy users, however, these will definitely be lacking in the "wow" factor.
Good for newbies, gentle, very pleasurable.
Hygiene concerns, not for "size queens."
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2011
Red Riding Hood
extremely useful
Red Riding Hood
Not your typical lovebead!
These are a great staple for lovers of anal stimulation. They are affordable and offer pressure that's just right and extremely pleasurable. The material leaves something to be desired, but for the price, I can't complain.
Affordable, easy insertion
Hard to clean, stiff tip
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2011
BBW Talks Toys
useful
BBW Talks Toys
Beginner's Delight
This is a fabulous toy for entering the world of anal play. It can be used by advanced users as well, but being called "Anal 101 Intro Beads" kind of speaks for itself.
Easy to use, Great beginner toy
Little variation
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2010
Jennileinchen
somewhat useful
Jennileinchen
Increasing the pleasure, one bead at a time!
Defiantly worth the money spent. It is easy to use for everyone. It can go from soft and sensual to very intense.
Flexible, easy to clean no hard seams that cause pain
I don’t have any cons for this product
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2010
MyDolceVita
useful
MyDolceVita
Anal for Beginners.
These anal beads are great for beginners. They're worth the money and definitely worth the experiment. Although I don't recommend them for long term use because they are jelly, the material does make it a better experience. These aren't intimidating, they're simple, easy to clean and easy to use.
Soft, jelly, gradually increase in size
Because they are jelly, not recommended for long term use.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2010
soulrain
useful
soulrain
Great toy for beginners!
This toy is definitely worth it for the price if you are just beginning anal play. The beads gradually increase in size, allowing you to adjust at your own pace and increase your pleasure. The jelly material is easy to clean and flexible, making the beads easy to store and hide. However, the material is probably not safe to last a very long time. Overall, a great investment for beginners who will eventually want to upgrade to a bigger or more sophisticated toy.
Cost, good for beginners, easy to clean
Small beads
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2010
bbennett10
somewhat useful
bbennett10
Perfect for the anal virgin!
A really good toy for the novice ass whore in training. More exciting when used with a partner. For the price I'd say it's a good buy, considering it will have to be replaced in a couple or three months.
Easy to insert and remove, lightweight.
Jelly is just impossible to keep 100% bacteria free.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2010
crookers
useful
crookers
Good for starters
Anal beads are pretty versatile, and these are a pretty good pick if you're interested in trying some. At $10, it's worth every penny, but you won't get much more than you've paid for.
Good value for money, flat pull ring.
Too long, jelly may be unsafe.
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2010
Two Loves
useful
Two Loves
Beaded perfection!
Overall we love these beads, they are so easy to put in a take out, they penetrate deeper inside than most anal beads due to being connected by jelly and not string. If your thinking of a first toy for anal play, I would definitely choose this one.
Easy to insert, small size for beginners, cheap, large loop makes retrieval very easy.
Cannot be sterilized, experienced users may long for something larger.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2010
NaughtyCouple
extremely useful
NaughtyCouple
Tell Me What I'm Thinking!?
These beads are the absolute best beginners anal toy. If you are just getting started in anal play, I highly recommend them because they are designed to work with you not against you. When you are ready to go a size larger, just push them further in and you have a larger feeling of fullness and girth of penetration. At such a low price they're too hard to beat.
Great for beginners, tapered design allows the user to pace themselves, affordable.
Too long for my taste, becoming discolored near the tip.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2009
Pleasureman
useful
Pleasureman
A Journey into Pleasure
The Anal 101 Intro Beads Kit is a wonderful starter for those just beginning their journey with anal play. Smooth, flexible, and easy to use this toy is sure to make it into the top of many people's toy chests.
Tapered end, sturdy easy to hold handle
I can't think of any
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2009
Cinnamon Chambers
useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Butt beads 101
This set of beads was a good choice for experimenting. They won't be in my toy box long term just because of the jelly material but they will be replaced with bigger and better beads when the time comes. They are great stepping stone to enter the realm of anal stimulation.
Great starter size and price!
Jelly is not the ideal material for anal use/not a toy to share.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2009
Awakened Love
useful
Awakened Love
One by One
Whether you're an anal starter or novice, these beads can do the trick for some nice stimulation. If you just want that gentle feeling of pleasuring pressure or an all out moan fest from rapid tugging I highly recommend them. At this price all the fun you'll have is more than worth it.
Gentleness, gradual bead size design, smooth texture and retrieval ring.
If you're looking for that full feeling, this isn't it.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2008
sweetnsexii625
useful
sweetnsexii625
Anal beads for starters
These are a great anal bead for beginners if you are curious about what anal pleasures feel like. The easy clean up and the graduation of size make this a great first anal toy.
Very easy clean up and the size is great for beginners.
The balls could be a bit bigger for those who like a little more.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2008
Delicious Dreams
worth reading, but not useful
Delicious Dreams
Beginners beads 101
It is for any beginner who enjoys anal stimulation. If you are looking for something more then a butt plug then it is a right choice for you.
small beads turn into larger beads
it should have a small vibrator to help insertion
The Happy Priapism
useful
The Happy Priapism
Read entire review
This isn't the best set of anal beads out there. While it's designed for beginners, there are better toys out there like the Ripple. Half of the beads are too small to even feel.
Cheap, good for beginners, and gaps between the beads
Poorly made, beads are too small, and too stiff
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2008
JRM6969
somewhat useful
JRM6969
Read entire review
Great introduction to anal play, easy to use and nicely stimulating. Cheap investment in pleasant addition. Fun for both male and female, easily sterilized.
Smooth, easy to use, nice ringed handle for extraction. Very pleasant!
I prefer a larger diameter of toy for my anal play, now.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2008
Cwhitten006
useful
Cwhitten006
Read entire review
This is a great product for a beginner or someone who is experimenting anal penetration. It makes you feel more in control and can be used in water or in a dry location.
Durable connection between beads and smooth beads. Great for beginner or someone experimenting
The smallest bead at the end can seem like its poking
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2008
MAC9128
worth reading, but not useful
MAC9128
Read entire review
You should try these if you have any anal curiosities at all. You might be a little sore, but you surely will not be sorry you tried them.
Very flexible and soft.
Can't say I really have anything negative to say!
Power balls reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Power balls

x50
useful
x50
Balls of Fury
Overall, this is a good product. It's well made and feels good when inserted. However, I'd have to say go with something a little bit bigger if you're looking for the next step up. After a few hours of wear, I forgot the beads were there and they did little to turn me on half way through the day.
Smooth texture makes these easy to slide in. Great for all day use.
Not as fulfilling as I thought they'd be.
SexyRob
useful
SexyRob
Big Balls = Big Fun
These power balls are really worth their cost. They are so easy to use and very filling. They provide a good stretch going in and coming out. The only downside is the material which, as it's a latex, can't be cleaned as well as something going up your bum should be.
Filling, strong cord between balls, smooth material, easy insertion and extraction
Material can't be sterilized. Somewhat of a hassle to clean.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2013
Mr Dj
extremely useful
Mr Dj
Power the Pleasure!
These are the best anal beads that I have ever had. My overall impression is five stars! I have no more comments except to say, "Add them to your cart, and you will fall in love with them!"
Size is perfect, length is perfect, material feels great, even the price is good!
None!
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
souviet
useful
souviet
Tons Bigger Than Expected
I picked these up and was very well unaware of the size of these. Be warned! This is an expert item! The material is also godawful and impossible to clean!
If you want size, it's perfect Inner balls are really neat
Bad material HUGE
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
CamelliaGirl
useful
CamelliaGirl
Like Winning the Lottery
This toy gives exactly the sensations that you're looking for when you're looking at beads. The feeling of stretching over the balls and then almost closing on the strings is amazing. This was also actually my first anal toy! However, I had done anal play before and it may not be suitable for true beginners.
Big balls, thin strings, smooth coating
Doesn't probe, some people can't use latex, not for beginners
Bill220
extremely useful
Bill220
These balls are made for walkin!
I'm glad that I bought these and for $20 they it's certainly worth giving them a try. When I'm in the mood for something different, the Power-Balls come out of my toy box.
Size, cost, uniqueness, can be used anally or vaginally.
Could use a longer retrieval cord, shouldn't be shared due to the latex material.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2012
 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
Jingle Balls
This was my first experience with anal beads and I have to say that I love them! They are large enough to be filling without being overwhelming, and the latex coating makes insertion very easy! While not best for the beginners in anal play they are a great step up into intermediate play. The only problem I saw with them is that latex isn't super hygienic and the finger loop on the nylon chord isn't coated leaving it open to bacteria.
Easy to instert Easy to Clean Inner Ball for Vibration
Not Entire String Latex Covered Not Great for Sharing
BigBadMrWolf
useful
BigBadMrWolf
Amazing sensation!
I really enjoyed this toy and the only negative I could find was the not so hygienic nature of the material. The size, and shape of the toy was perfect and I really loved the sensation of the rattling inner balls. I would recommend this toy to anyone who enjoys anal play.
Fully coated in latex Just the right size Interesting sensation
Latex isn't the most hygienic material
Hanah
useful
Hanah
Balls of Steel...or just lust.
The balls are the most effective way for someone into adventure, and a great turn on. I weight and size difference makes them easy to penetrate. Go out and buy this quick!
Durable, no batteries necessary, and guaranteed to make you wet.
Someplaces a bit hard to clean out.
testing123
useful
testing123
feel the power
This toy is awesome. 5 balls, 4 stars. Feels great going in,even better coming out, however the latex material bumps it down one star.
5 balls allows for many levels of use 1 1/4'' balls rattle and fit well
latex material is not the safest
LoveTheVibe
useful
LoveTheVibe
Multiple pop-portunities
What's better than one pop of a butt plug? The multiple pops of these power balls! A great investment for an intermediate-advanced anal-seeking user to add to their collection!
Larger sized balls, Nylon connecting string.
Latex requires cleaning attention, Not for beginners.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2009
Tabitha Is Hot
somewhat useful
Tabitha Is Hot
You know you want it
Regardless of the (low) price, this toy is AMAZING. If you are looking at this page, just buy it - you'll love the power balls!
Size, Vibrations, Price, Experience!
Smell, Coating.
EroticEntangles
useful
EroticEntangles
Intense Pleasures
Fun sensation for both anal and vaginal pleasure. Can be used alone or with your partner. Lube up and ENJOY!!!
The movement generated from the inside is AMAZING...
These beads are not intended for anal beginners.
mslee
somewhat useful
mslee
Power balls not for the anal play ingenue
A couple has to be very educated about best uses for this product for maximum pleasure. Despite its reputation for being great at increasing the male orgasm, it is difficult for straight couples to use during intercourse. More work required than desired.
Best for couples with a try-anything attitude when used during sex doggy-style.
Silicone might be a better material than latex
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2008
Brandon Aguilar
useful
Brandon Aguilar
Read entire review
Power Anal Balls by California Exotics are designed to produce heightened anal sensation. Inserting and removing these toys from your orifice produces a unique pleasure… Power balls are perfect during foreplay or as an accessory to masturbation.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2007
Gemstones onyx reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Gemstones onyx

MrWill
useful
MrWill
These are damn great, though I don't recommend them as a first anal beads purchase. If you haven't tried beads before: go with something cheaper just to see if you like them. Sex toys aren't a one size fits all type of arena, and what works wonderfully for me may not work at all for you.
Silicone Soft
A Size difference in beads would be awesome.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2013
Gemstones emeralds reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Gemstones emeralds

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
These beads are a great addition to your collection if you're looking for the one set to last you forever. They are slim enough for a beginner, but will work for any experience level. The price is high, but you can't beat the quality.
- High Quality - Silicone - Comfortable - Beginner Friendly - Gender Friendly
- Expensive
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2013
Mood kinky reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Mood kinky

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Kinky Bunny for my Ass
Comfortable and easy to use, the Kinky Bunny is a fun spin to your typical anal beads. Not only for women, the bunny vibe is also fun for men to use. Use them like your standard anal beads or use them to tease your lover for some kinky fun; these beads are sure to be a nice addition to your toy box.
Silicone, duel use, powerful bullet
nothing at all
Artificially Awake
useful
Artificially Awake
More Than Just a Friend
This toy is universal. Since it is made up of food-grade, hypo-allergenic, latex free, non porous, phthalates free material, anyone can give it a try. I would recommend it to anyone looking to evolve from the everyday dildo or vibrator into something more playful and imagination stimulating.
Size is user friendly Strength of vibration Material Doesn't Smell Easy to Travel
Clit Stimulator Can Be Strong At Times Anal Beads Material Require A Lot of Lube
Kittybit
extremely useful
Kittybit
A Nice Starter
The Mood Kinky Bunny is a clit vibrator, anal bead combination that is perfect for beginners. Made of quality materials, my only wish is that it were stronger.
Silicone, clit vibrator/anal bead combo, cute
Only moderate vibrations
LADY S
somewhat useful
LADY S
Unsatisfied
The Mood Kinky Bunny is a weak vibrator/clitoral stimulator with anal beads. It's made of silicone and waterproof, but it's still not the toy for me. He is a cutie though.
Easy to clean and easy to use
Not enough vibration Lint catcher
Sex in the Shower waterproof anal beads reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Sex in the Shower waterproof anal beads

Anal beads
ToriTastic
somewhat useful
ToriTastic
The elusive silicone booty beads.
For a silicone toy the price is very good (dare I say cheap). However, the toy will be very underwhelming to experienced anal toy users who like a full filling. For myself personally, the toy is too long and too thin.
price 100% silicone
small in size too long
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Janene
useful
Janene
Simple, soft and sexy
I was very satisfied with this toy, and I plan to use it again very soon. This is a flexible, silicone toy that is incredibly effective and easy to clean!
Flexible, silicone, easy to clean. Comfortable, strong retaining ring.
I think for beginners, this toy is good. More advanced users may want larger.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
phoenixfire
extremely useful
phoenixfire
Beads that you'll make bath time for.
Fantastic beginner beads for the budget and safety conscious, and for those who like a little pretty with their toys. Lots of fun by yourself or with a partner, in or out of the shower, but you may not want to share! Your only limitation is your own imagination.
Hypo allergenic, phthalate free, big handle for safety, easy care silicone
Flimsy package that isn't discreet. Not enough variety for advanced users.
Supervixen
extremely useful
Supervixen
In the shower, in the bedroom, on the couch, on the table...
Whether it's extra vaginal or anal stimulation you are looking for, these beads are a simple and very effective addition to the bedroom that can be enjoyed during alone time or during time with your partner. They have given me nothing but pleasure and intense orgasms. I'd recommend these beads to anyone looking to add a new toy to their collection.
Feels great, smooth, soft and safe silicone, sturdy construction.
Might be too small for some.
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
 DigitalSweety
extremely useful
DigitalSweety
Sexy Both In And Out Of The Shower
More advanced users may find the diameter of the beads on this strand to be too small. For a beginner, though, they should be just right. I would even recommend experimenting with these beads before trying anything like a small butt plug. The beads are smaller and the teardrop shape of the beads makes them much easier for someone who has never tried anal play to insert. The fact that the insertable portion of the toy is made of pure silicone makes it safe and easy to clean.
The silicone material is smooth and the teardrop shaped beads are easy to insert.
The plastic pull ring is small. The toy isn't versatile. It's difficult to use in the shower.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Lalaith
useful
Lalaith
Great beads at a great price
I would absolutely recommend this to anyone in the market for some anal beads. I couldn't have asked for a better item. If you're on the fence between this and one of the other cheaper jelly items, it is absolutely worth the extra $7. These are a lot safer, a lot better designed, and will last a lot longer. Now if only they made a larger set...
Pure silicone. Silky smooth finish. Easy to use, easy to clean. Absolutely worth the extra few $
Tiny seam where the plastic meets the silicone.
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
Bum Bulbs
The Sex in the Shower Silicone Waterproof anal beads were a great addition to my new yet growing selection of anal toys. They are body safe, soft, bendable, have comfortable girth and cleanup is a breeze. I would recommend these to beginners and advanced users alike.
Silicone, body safe, smooth, decent girth, unique shape
no other colors
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Beads for Beginners
A well built product, and great value for money for a silicone toy, but ultimately best suited to beginners in anal play, and not something which will satisfy the more experienced user.
Comfortable material, nice size for beginners, easy to clean.
Awkward seam where materials change near the handle, too small to satisfy more advanced users.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2012
wildorchid
extremely useful
wildorchid
Easter Mini Eggs? For Your Ass!
This is the only set that shows up under an Eden search with the parameters "anal beads" and "pure silicone" for under $20. Where can you go wrong?! I totally recommend them; they will be a safe, unintimidating first choice. More advanced users I feel will appreciate the shape and construction of the beads. I think the short connection between the beads adds to the sensation at the entrance to the rectum which many will find pleasurable (I still have to get used to it).
Shape, colour, size of the beads
Slight smell, handle may be too small for some, huge seam where materials meet.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2012
Innocent Mathias
useful
Innocent Mathias
A little Small
This is an interesting little toy. At the end, is a ring so that a user can easily hold onto the toy while using it. However, please note that it could slip in if a user is not careful or holding the ring. The beads are quite a bit smaller than some out there, making this a great beginner's set of anal beads. My biggest problem was that it was just too small.
Body safe, no smell, easy to clean
A little too wiggly, to small
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Mini Strawberries For My Ass
Th sex in the shower anal beads are made of hygienically superior material that can be shared amongst partners and boiled for cleaning. They are uniquely shaped like mini strawberries and alined so the pointed end inserted first, which makes it easy for the users. The size of these beads are not the most girthy, but beginner friendly. The bulbed like texture creates a nice popping sensation that can be orgasmic for some. Overall these beads are a well worth it purchase for most anal players.
Safe material, beginner friendly, anal, for men and women, and good size.
Lack of color selection.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
Cheeky Boy reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Cheeky Boy

aMutantDream
useful
aMutantDream
More For the Cheek Than in the Boy
I would recommend this for men who prefer stimulation to their testicles more than to the p-spot. I don't know how it would fare during solo use, but I think it would be okay if worn during sex.
Bullet could be reused
Oddly placed vibrations, does not stimulate like we thought
The Nakanas
extremely useful
The Nakanas
Cheeky Boy a bold toy
The Cheeky Boy is definitely worth the money. It's a super comfortable, super effective prostate massager that will make you see stars and shoot the milky way!
Comfortable, easy to use, easy to clean and works!
Probably not the best for beginners.
ejrbrndps
extremely useful
ejrbrndps
A bit disappointed
If only it was a little shorter I think I would give this toy a 5 out of 5 stars. I really didn't know how to measure myself to see what would fit my body, but now I have an idea of what I can handle.
silicone is safe, flexible and firm, super quiet, well built
silicone drag, n batteries, too big for me
Petleyj
useful
Petleyj
Cheeky Boy Review
I must say, this toy is one of my favourites and will always be! I'm looking forward to trying out the Rude Boy Double P next! Ideal for anyone with little, if not any anal play experience.
Great Smooth Material Strong vibrations Hit the spot
The bullet, which could not be removed. Took a bit of time to get used to it.
JustaBubba
useful
JustaBubba
A newbie trip to the moon!
What to say that I havent already? I encourage anyone to try this toy. Its all subjective, but I have taken a trip to the moon and I now have a personal rocket ship!!
Ability to clean. Ease of use even for a beginner (for me anyway)
Could have multiple vibe intensities.
Nooby
useful
Nooby
A Cheeky Boy who is easily ignored.
Brilliant quality, great concept, poor execution. If this toy had a much stronger bullet, it would do worlds of good. It also may not make prostate contact for everyone, it didn't for me.
Extraordinary quality, pleasurable texture, easy insertion and removal, hands free once inserted.
Bullet is severely underpowered, little to no vibration in the toy, lacks prostate stimulation.
melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
Hands Down No Complaints
If some of your anal toys are lacking the size/girth that you now want but you don't want the size of the Big Boy (yet) the Cheeky Boy is the one that you'd want.
For intermediate and advanced anal players.
None yet
SomePerson111
useful
SomePerson111
Not just for solo play
It's really a great toy and does what its designed to perfectly. The best bit being it's hands free! Definitely worth it for those who want to move up to stronger prostate stimulation instead of their fingers.
Stays in, hands free, powerful bullet
takes some testing to get it in, strong prostate pressure not for everyone
YoungGun
useful
YoungGun
Another great product from Rocks Off with a bonus
The cheeky boy is a great toy for those looking for prostate massage, the option to go hands free, and the added experience of beaded entry and retrieval.
Beaded, solid vibration, stays put.
None.
Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
A Lot of Fun Between the Cheeks
The Cheeky Boy is the latest in the line of prostate massagers from Rocks Off Limited. It is a vibrating toy made of silicone that provides prostate and perineum stimulation and also features anal beads for additional stimulation when inserting and removing the toy. Unfortunately, it suffers a similar problem to its predecessors in that it does not stay fully inserted on its own. Still, it's a good toy that provides plenty of fun in all the right places, but especially between the cheeks.
100% Silicone, Good Vibration Level, Great Bullet Included, Easy Insertion.
Does Not Stay Completely Inserted, Direct Prostate Stimulation May Be Too Intense, N sized battery.
Crystal chic wand reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal chic wand

xeff117
useful
xeff117
Fun, but...
If there were some way of removing an end to take the beads off to clean, then this toy would be great.
Good vibrations Great for beginners Can hit the perfect spots
Hard to clean Starts to smell after a dozen uses A pulsating setting would be great
marmouse
extremely useful
marmouse
Bippity Bopity Boo!
This is a great toy for teasing and foreplay, as well as beginning anal or double penetration. Some users may want more girth from an anal toy, but for a little ass teasing and strong vibrations, it can't be beat.
Cute, powerful, nonthreatening
slender, can't be sterilized
MikeyWayFan
extremely useful
MikeyWayFan
Great anal vibrator for beginners!
The Crystal Chic Wand is great for beginners to anal play! It's narrow enough for first-timers to insert easily, flexible enough to target g- or p-spot stimulation, and has vibrations that are intense for those sensitive areas and just right when inserted. With an easy one-button control and three vibration speeds, this toy is anyone who wants to give anal a try for the first time, but it's great for vaginal use and sensation play too. This toy gets two thumbs up from me!
Flexible; intense vibrations; long; easy to clean; easy to store; simple one-button control.
Vibrations dull under pressure; hairs can get caught between beads if not careful.
edh32
useful
edh32
Fun toy to have around
If you're looking for an alright toy that will stand up to heavy use, this toy is for you. Don't expect the vibrations to send you through the roof because it just won't do it. It's perfect for a beginner wanting a smaller toy for anal and it's very comfortable to insert. As far as the price is concerned, it's a little on the high end compared to toys with better performance at half the price.
Compact toy, easy to transport, cleans up really easy.
The weak vibrations, the diameter could be a little bigger.
rom323
useful
rom323
Vibrating Anal Wonder
We are so grateful for this product, as it was the only product we could find that my wife was comfortable considering for her first anal experience. The product performs flawlessly.
Vibrating, bead like feel, 3 speeds, easy to use for beginners
None.
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Unisex Pleasure Wand
Although I was pleased with the performance of this toy and its ability to take me over the edge toward a blissful, mind-blowing, whole-pelvic-region-orgasm, my only disappointment was that the velvety coating started to peel off within a few uses.
Powerful, pliable, safe.
Moderately priced, coating peels off, hard to clean
Buy 2 - Get 20% Off
Fifty Shades of Grey Pleasure intensified reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey Pleasure intensified

Anal beads
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Anal beads are a great way to get started with anal play, and these are no exception. The size goes up gradually with this toy, so you can get used to each size, then go up a tiny bit more. There are six different sized balls on this, and none are really huge, so this is a great toy for beginners.
Great for beginners, Large finger loop, Gradual size increase
Seams and engraving can hold bacteria, lint magnet
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Cogilia reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Cogilia

Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Interesting Name. Interesting Anal Toy.
The Cogilia anal beads were designed with the anal beginner in mind. With flexible and body-safe silicone, the beads on the Cogilia slowly get larger the deeper they are inserted. With an easy-to-use handle that makes removal simple, the Cogilia anal beads are perfect for anal beginners and those who enjoy the sensation of anal beads. If you prefer larger toys, the Cogilia beads may not be as large or as filling as you prefer. For the average person, though, Cogilia will work wonderfully.
Interesting bead design, Silicone, Handle works well, Comfortably flexible
May not be filling enough
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
jwitt754
extremely useful
jwitt754
Cogilia
The Cogilia by Feelztoys is definitely worth the money. There is nothing really exciting about them until you remove them, that popping feeling is indescribable.
Flexible Cute design
None
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2013
dizzygirl
useful
dizzygirl
Basic Beads With a Twist
The FeelzToys Cogilia anal chain is a good basic set of beads with a little twist on the shape, which gives a different sensation than spherical beads. As a beginner to anal play, I can recommend these to other beginners. They are soft, flexible and the size is not intimidating. These beads would also be great for anyone who doesn’t require substantial girth. You can read the full review on my blog.
Body safe platinum silicone Easy clean-up Great size for beginners
May be too small for those needing more girth
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2013
Lia love balls reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Lia love balls

Catan
useful
Catan
Don't Love Lia
Lia Love vaginal balls are large enough to stay inside without squeezing, but their internal free-moving weights provide no rumble. If you prefer full-sized vaginal balls and don't need rumble, these offer the safety of non-porous, fully sterilizable 100% silicone. But if you want a squeezing challenge or some sensation from your toy, look elsewhere.
Fully covered in silicone, even the retrieval string.
Large size, internal balls can't be felt, string is stretchy and might break
Gigs
useful
Gigs
Not quite right
This product has a lot of promise, but just doesn't deliver. I was excited to get a set of silicone covered anal beads for the ease in cleanup, but the size of the balls put them just outside of my comfort zone. Trying them as vaginal balls also proved disappointing as they weren't large enough or as "powerful" as other vaginal balls. This product truly didn't live up to my expectations for it.
The silicone cover for easy cleanup Internal weighs for added sensation.
Too big for anal play, too small for vaginal play Wonder how long the stretchy string will last
 cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Mama Lia!
Although I can't think of any cons for these, I don't particularly care for them for some reason. They are heavier than most balls, but they feel lighter to me. They also feel smaller and just, different. Functionally they are great and I don't see any reason for them to be passed by. They are safe and easy for beginners.
Great for beginners, silicone, can be sterilized.
None really.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2011
CuteDee
useful
CuteDee
Do you Love Balls?
This was my first experience with Vaginal Balls. Overall, I enjoyed them. My partner liked them best in my bum while having vaginal sex.
Seamless, Smooth material, Weighted balls inside
Little on the big size for beginners, small retrieval loop
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2011
Safo Garcia
useful
Safo Garcia
Silicone Covered Chinese Style Balls
These anal, or vaginal, balls are silicone covered Chinese medicine balls, with one sphere rolling inside the other causing vibrations to be felt through the outer ball. Use them to create interesting sensations as you insert and remove them slowly or tug repeatedly at them while inserted.
Interesting sensations, can be used anally and vaginally
Band seems flimsy, like it might break over time
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2011
Posh silicone beads reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Posh silicone beads

Fanshawe
useful
Fanshawe
OK beads, but I wish the texture was different, or better yet, smooth.
I am considering trying the Cogelia beads, as they seem to have a texture/shape I would find interesting, although they are graduated in size. Continuing my search for the perfect anal beads. Not quite there yet.
Nice bouncy feel, larger beads are a nice size and shape
Texture not very comfortable, disparity of texture with different colors of product
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2013
froggygal91
useful
froggygal91
Posh beads
All in all these are a great buy. They are soft and durable. These are even great for beginners and they are worth every penny.
Stays in place Soft
None
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
Devilish Asian
extremely useful
Devilish Asian
Posh, Not Plush
All and all, we are split on the decision of getting these again (if we could do it over). We never had an anal toy that provide such great vaginal stimulation during sex (him), but it's not fun for anal stimulation (her).
Durable Vaginal sex enhanced Easy to clean
Rough Rigid balls, weak joints size
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
BathroomSink
useful
BathroomSink
Meh!
With all that being said, if you are new to anal and want to try something that's a low threat, give these a try. If you are more experienced, I do not think that you will have a rewarding experience with these.
2 Pack Stretchy Packaging
Size difference is not enough Bad Texture
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2013
fragglerocker
extremely useful
fragglerocker
Missnamed Mediocrity...
I hate to sound like a negative-Nancy but the Posh anal beads were a let down for me. They do what they need to do and are very cute, but I can't get over the fact that they retain scents after use. If that isn't an issue for you, then I suppose the beads are a great buy. I guess I just have higher expectations for silicone toys than I do for jelly-type toys. I took the toys out and set them on the couch next to me while writing this and I get occasional hints of the smell.
Cute Comfortable Sturdy handle
A bit of a pain to insert Retains smell
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
h3artsav3r
extremely useful
h3artsav3r
Nifty little beads
If you are wanting something to start experimenting with anal play, this is what you should purchase. These beads were designed with beginners in mind! They are fairly small, durable, stretchy, and made completely of silicone. They are easy to care for, hide, and use. Overall a great product, that is worth the money.
Silicone, Stretchy, Durable
May be to rigid for some, Some may not like the texture
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
sundaebrunch!
extremely useful
sundaebrunch!
More Sporty than Posh
I could take or leave these. Though I like the material and overall design, I think these are too textured for anal beginners, and too small for more advanced users. I probably wouldn't recommend them, but it seems that some of the other reviews were quite positive... maybe it's just me?
good material: silicone, easy to use
didn't really like the textures, found both sets of beads to be too small, not extremely attractive
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
gothy.mommy
useful
gothy.mommy
Strings of Awesomeness
My husband and I love these anal beads. They are fun, exciting, and perfect if you want to add just a little bit more excitement to your sex life.
Great size, length, texture
Minimal packaging
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
Bouncy Balls of Fun
These beads work well as a beginner's item. They are easy to clean and use. The size isn't a problem, as even those who are anal virgins should be able to use them with minimal discomfort. The textures offer a different feeling during insertion, though not much difference once they are inside. If you are a first timer, you can't really go wrong with these, though you might find something else you prefer more.
*Silicone *Different Textures
*Can retain a smell *Size is very similar
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
Anal beads - lg reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Anal beads - lg

melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Definitely Not Worth It
There's not a whole lot to say that hasn't been said before. These are "supposedly" larger than normal, I would hold off on these, until checking out other anal products that are being offered.
This isn’t bad if a beginner at anal play.
The string is just about impossible to clean.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
blacklodge
extremely useful
blacklodge
Big green balls.
After a little tweaking, these beads are definitely a good buy. I wouldn't say these are a lifelong toy. They definitely should be tossed after a few months and replaced, but that's okay because they're only $5.
Cheap, fun, and comfortable.
White string, not fun to clean.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2011
Stacey_Place
useful
Stacey_Place
Large Anal Beads Fill a Need!
These beads are great for beginner users, and would be an excellent treat on a romantic get away as they are small and travel easily. The price is low so that would make them easily disposable when that white cord gets to looking dingy. They have multiple functions that are fun and playful as well. All in all a great value for the money, and if you like anal beads, these would work just fine!
Smooth beads pop in and out. Fun vaginal exerciser & compact size makes them great for travel.
Nylon cord is rough, white cord is difficult to clean.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2008
Mood kinky tickler reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Mood kinky tickler

 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
An alright toy for beginners
While this is a very unique idea, I don't think it's going to catch on. Its weak vibrations don't travel up the beads, and the fact that you have to pull the strand across your vaginal opening to get the bullet to your clit seems like a bacteria superhighway. It is made of good materials and is a good design for beginners, but just isn't something I can recommend.
Easy to use, good for beginners, several settings, good materials.
Unsanitary design, vibrations don't travel to beads, weak, rigid, lint magnet.
CaliGirl
extremely useful
CaliGirl
I can't believe you're really turned on
I'm really disappointed in the function and strength of this toy. I was extremely excited when I saw that I got to do review on it but once I turned it on, my excitement died. I'm hoping mine was just a fluke, I switched out batteries and I'm still really sad.
Great design Material
Weak Color choices
*Camoprincess*
extremely useful
*Camoprincess*
Blue Balls & Bunny for my Butt
I enjoyed these as my first anal toy. I loved that they are silicone since I am allergic to most other materials out there, I also wanted something that could be sterilized. What sold me was the fact that these vibrate and have a clitoral attachment for clitoral stimulation which I MUST have! If you are looking for a beginner set of beads I would recommend these.
Silicone Clitoral Attachment Waterproof Vibrates
I didn't find a huge variation in the patterns Could have stronger vibrations
Yin wang anal beads reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Yin wang anal beads

Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
Yin and Yang
If you have tried anal toys before but aren't at a more advanced level yet, these beads could be perfect for you! Easy to maintain, the ability to sterilize, and body-safe material make this toy excellent for those wanting some beads to add to the bedroom!
100% silicone material, unique design to the handle, decently priced for the material.
Sometimes TOO flexible, not for beginners or advanced users - mostly for intermediate use.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2013
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
Yin Wang Anal Play Beads
These beads are a ton of fun for a man or a woman. They are easy enough to use once you get oast the insertion learning curve and add so much to an orgasm when pulled out at the right time. The six graduated beads have just enough of a size difference to feel amazing. They are made of pure silicone and are easy to care for.
Body Safe Silicone, Very Pleasurable, Great price point
Like all anal beads, these are a bit tricky to insert
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
froggiemoma
extremely useful
froggiemoma
The yin to my yang
I liked these beads because once inserted they feel great and I love the size and that they can be sterilized. The yin yang ring/ handle is so cute but when I'm actually using them it's more annoying than cute and the seam was disappointing to me because it doesn't feel so great when trying to insert. I don't see these being my go to anal beads and I really want to like them more because of how cute they are but they just aren't my favorite anal beads.
sterilizable, cute design
uncomfortable seam, attracts fuzzies, not so roomy ring/ handle
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
Acrylite beads royal reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Acrylite beads royal

mzkittybrat312
somewhat useful
mzkittybrat312
Tingly Little Bitty Beads
I feel this item is worth it because it will definitely add to your sex life, and, who knows, it may even spice it up a little bit more.
Very pleasant and smooth, easily inserted when using lube, easy to clean with antibacterial soap
Smooth but still need lube to insert them, cleaned them twice to be safe
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
The Sexologist
useful
The Sexologist
This Is NOT The Royal Treatment
Yes, it's cheap and a lot of beginners may think to test these to see if they like anal beads but please don't do it! They are poor quality, rather sharp, and unable to be reused do to the bacteria trapping nylon cord.
Color Mostly smooth beads 'O' ring for removal
Bacteria trapping nylon cord Rough beads Same sized beads Few beads Can't be reused
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
souviet
extremely useful
souviet
Gets gross fast!
This is not an item I could suggest to anyone. The overall design is pretty fantastic, but it is completely negated by one fact: the little string holding it all together is going to get gross very quickly. It's going to be impossible to clean and quickly become a breeding ground for germs. Do not buy!
Wonderful feeling, Flexible
String will get gross fast, No way to clean string
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2012
karenm
somewhat useful
karenm
Hard to Clean
I found these disappointing. They are hard to clean, messy to insert and take out. The rope takes a while to dry after you wash it by hand. Honestly, I only used these a couple times before giving up on them. If I ever get another pair of anal beads, it will be the kind where the beads all come on a stick made of the same material, and not this rope kind again. It seems like those would be much easier to insert and take out, and to clean after you use them.
Has a ring at the end, not much else.
Messy, hard to keep sterile, takes time to dry after you wash it with soap.
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2012
edh32
useful
edh32
Somewhat disappointed
For the price they are an excellent set to start out with. The size and flexibility is great for a beginner. Although the cord is difficult to clean, we still have fun with them.
Small size for beginners. Easy to use.
Too small for me. Cord hard to clean.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
Sammix3
useful
Sammix3
The Perfect Beginner Beads!
These anal beads are most definitely worth it. They are very versatile, fun, and easy to use. Enjoy with your partner, alone, or with a friend, anywhere, any time.
Very fun and easy. Perfect for anyone.
The cord is a little long. The beads might seem intimidating to a beginner.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
wondathewacker
useful
wondathewacker
A Royalty Indeed
A great buy for anyone wanting to try a little in the bum. They feel great during intercourse and I absolutely loved having my friend go down on me while gently tugging on the string. It's a good price too!
Feels great anally and vaginally Small size
The melted end of the string
Eiliathia
useful
Eiliathia
Decent For The Price
I wasn't sure if I'd like using anal beads, so I didn't want to spend much on a toy I might dislike. For the price, this was a decent introduction and I would definitely buy this type of toy again. In the future, however, I would definitely pay a few more dollars and get a better product.
Large enough to be enjoyable for more advanced anal play, Cute colors, Easy to clean
Loud when they clank together, Not the greatest material
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
Chauncey
useful
Chauncey
Great Price, Decent Beads.
Decent beads for the price, but a little larger than expected. Great for anal or vaginal use, however if you plan on using them for anal use, be careful of the first knot, it can tear you up as it is jagged, and did not soften after soaking in water.
Price
Size
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
Astia
extremely useful
Astia
Not Just For Your Rear End
While this set of beads may not have much longevity because of how hard they are to clean properly, with care they can be used more than once and in multiple ways. For the price, it's a good way to try out the world of anal/vaginal beads without committing to something super expensive.
Good for beginners, versatile, resilient, nice weight and size.
Hard to clean, a few pokey bits on the nylon.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2011
Id Heaven
extremely useful
Id Heaven
"You Put Them WHERE?!"
Though they may be often referred to as "anal beads", do not let that limit you! There are a wealth of opportunities just waiting for you to exploit with these babies. They can be used anally, vaginally, during sex, alone, with bondage, and I've only had them for a day! There is a reason "anal" beads are a staple of many people's toy chests!
Affordable, Easy to use, Good starter toy, Non-intimidating
Tip of nylon cord is somewhat hard and 'pokey' unless soaked
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2010
LuvBeads reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

LuvBeads

Dana Vixen
useful
Dana Vixen
Ok to start with, but quick to outgrow
If you don't want to spend a lot on an anal toy and really just want to see if it's something you're into, get this toy. If you're a camgirl who wants or needs a colorful anal toy, buy it. If you love anal, are rough on toys, or like to do a lot of in/out play, pick a different one.
Firm, smooth shape, great for easy gentle entry
Cleaning is a bit tricky, best only with water-based lubes
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2013
DB0589
useful
DB0589
Good For Foreplay, but Luv this isn't.
For ten bucks, it's hard to go either way on these. If you are looking for something to get into anal sex then maybe these would be good for you. As advanced users, I can't recommend them at all. As we get more into rear end fun, this toy just gets pushed aside. If you are looking for something to warm up with, these work semi-well but not as good as we where hoping out of our first set of anal beads. The lack of a way to fully sterilize means I won't be using them on myself any time.
Heart shaped. Good for beginners.
Size. Material.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Clitical Jenne
extremely useful
Clitical Jenne
The Butts Have It...
In all I found these Luv beads a wonderful way for me to begin my adventures into anal sex toy play, and you can't beat the price either! Have yet to encounter the complaints I have heard from others about the material. Personally I liked it, but as I said at the beginning of the review, I'm new to this area of play and I'm sure there are higher end toys that I will enjoy just as much. If your looking for a toy to begin your own Butt explorations, this makes for a perfect fit in my book!
Great for beginners in the anal area
wish it came with it's own pack of lube!
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
gwenevieve
extremely useful
gwenevieve
I'll find Luv somewhere else
The Luv Beads are great for beginners, as they are small and the biggest bead isn't really that big at all. They're cute, the beads and handle are all hearts, and they also come in a variety of cute colors. However, being made from jelly, these beads just aren't worth it, as you could easily find something made with a more reliable material for the same price.
Cheap Cute
They're made from jelly You could probably find something better for the price
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2012
TulsaDavis
extremely useful
TulsaDavis
No "Luv" here
These beads are cute and might make those inexperienced with anal play feel a bit better about using the experience probably won't match that of a traditional anal bead.
Cute
Rough edges, doesn't exist easily, too long
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
Chami
extremely useful
Chami
Oh so in luv beads
These beads are a great choice for any user, beginner or advanced. The size and shape are wonderful and the hearts give it a very unique feeling. Affordable, yet not cheaply made, these beads make for a great toy. I would recommend to others and buy over again. A different material would be better, but all around this is a great set of beads.
Good price, great size and shape, easy to clean, affordable, and so much more.
Jelly
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2012
 SecretToyLover2
extremely useful
SecretToyLover2
Luv these, but not their material.
These are priced affordably, and although the material isn't the best, they are so pleasurable. As long as you know how to care for Jelly toys, do it correctly, and stay mindful of the lifespan of Jelly, you can't go wrong with these. Perfect for a beginner, intermediate, and advanced anal play, and even more perfect for practice if you're just getting into the anal game.
Perfect for everyone, unique design, feels amazing, firm but comfortable, easy to retrieve.
Made of Jelly.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
jzzrzz
extremely useful
jzzrzz
LuvBeads: An Opinion from a First-Time Bead User
This is an excellent beginner's set of beads and is perfect for anyone interested in trying anal play. You certainly get what you pay for with this product. They are shaped wonderfully but, due to the material, I may be looking elsewhere for my next set of beads.
Graduated beads Comfortable length Easy insertion Flexible Cute design Excellent price
Retains odor Stains over time Cannot be sanitized Seam may be noticeable for some
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2011
MissMandy
extremely useful
MissMandy
Pretty, smooth, lengthy, fun, & beginner friendly!
These are, to date, my favorite anal beads, and I really think you'll like them, too. I hope this review has been helpful.
Very pretty, well made for its intended purpose, enough length and good for beginners!
Low health grade and beads could be larger for more advanced users.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2011
Sadie Baby
useful
Sadie Baby
Love them what fun I had!!!
I love them. LuvBeads are comfortable and fun. A must have for anyone!!! LuvBeads are soft, pliable, sturdy jelly anal bead. Slim and sized for the novice. Flexible and pleasurable features handy retrieval ring to avoid getting lost.The beads are 6 soft, pliable beads that are sized for increasing pleasure.
soft flexible can be put in freezer and great size
hard to clean they are porous so hard to keep clean and some my like to use a condom to keep clean
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2010
Sugar Sweet
useful
Sugar Sweet
6/10
I would buy it but I wouldn't use it by itself. It makes a good companion toy to use with another toy. I think it would be nice with couple foreplay.
Nice shape, nice appearance, you can pack it anywhere, easy cleaning
Kind of small beads.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2010
P'Gell
useful
P'Gell
Get a Heart-on for your Butt
We found this was not the best toy for us. But, as I really liked the largest bead a lot, it sparked the idea that getting a teardrop or round butt plug, in a safer material may be the best choice for us. Acrylic would have been a better choice for material, and a flared base for additional safety could be added. However, the toy was cute and the handle seemed adequate, even for use by a man with very large hands.
Cute, fun, good handle
Less than safe material, smaller beads too small, may be too flimsy for some
Sirene
somewhat useful
Sirene
Read entire review
The heart-shaped anal beads are perfect for all people at any stage of anal play. They're satisfying alone, with a partner and require just a little additional cleanup compared to spherical anal beads. Flexible but sturdy, great sizing, and a wonderful addition to anyone's toy collection!
- Tapered, heart shaped beads - Nice length and bead graduation
- Flimsy-feeling ring - Need to be more careful during cleanup
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2008
Purple anal jelly beads reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Purple anal jelly beads

SubmissiveMommy
useful
SubmissiveMommy
Not Terrible, Not Great
I would really suggest making sure this item is exactly what you want. I'd imagine if you are looking for something extremely specific, this would fit your needs. Otherwise, read reviews and make sure you find what you're looking for.
Bead size is nice
Length/Size of toy Material has friction/drag
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2013
Zamp
useful
Zamp
Simply Lush
I think it's a good way to start stimulating yourself in whole new ways or a great way to warm up for some hot action.
Fun for beginners in a good way to start working up to bigger and better things.
It is a bit on the firm side and there's a slight odor when first taking it out of the package.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
 charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Nice to look at, Impossible to Clean
If the fact that they are made from jelly doesn't bother you, these beads are a nice way to start anal play. The firmness of the jelly strand allows for easy insertion and you can use any lube that you like.
Inexpensive, Pretty, A great way to ease into anal play
Made of jelly (can't be sterilized)
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
LostinLife
useful
LostinLife
Nice starter
If you are just starting out with anal play these would be great for you, as long as you can get over the material that they are made from.
Cheap, great starter, love the color, easy cleaning
Made from jelly
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
jlccdnforever
extremely useful
jlccdnforever
Slippery When Wet
This is an outstanding toy and I love it for the most part. The only issue that I really had was the fact that I had nothing to hold onto. However I would not recommend this toy as I view it as unsafe.
Color, Shape and Size
Lack of handle or something to grip during play.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
annette
extremely useful
annette
If pretty and butt go hand in hand for you, you'll love these!
These are wonderful beads- a great size, great feeling, holds lube well. You cannot sanitize them, but they are cheap enough to replace after a few months of regular use. I feel these are a good purchase and plan to keep a set around as long as I find them exciting.
You can use silicone or water based lubricants with these beads They are a great size
You can't sanitize this toy It has no flared base or ring and could be dangerous if fully inserted
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2011
Katelyn
useful
Katelyn
First Timer Fun
A fun and cheap set of beads that are easy to care for and graduate slowly into larger sizes allowing first time users comfort and ease.
great material, flexable, cheap
No loop
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2011
RockandRoll
useful
RockandRoll
Not the safest, not the most filling.
These are unsafe, too large, and overall not a great product to own. They are magnets for bacteria and can not be fully sanitized! Spend your $8 elsewhere!
Pretty colored
Everything Else.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2011
D&&JForever
useful
D&&JForever
Anal beads without anything for you to grip onto.
This really is a great toy in a way but then again it's also not. I'm undecided on this one. I love how it feels but hate that there isn't a handle or ring.
Small, soft yet firm, great for beginners
Nothing to hold onto.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2010
Heather714
useful
Heather714
Another Anal bead try
A great inexpensive toy that opens doors to a lot of fun nights with the hubby. It is easy to clean and fun to use. Only downfall is that I wish it had a ring to help with removal.
Easy to clean and increasing bead size
Wish there was a ring to help take out
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2010
lubbey
useful
lubbey
Great for Beginners and Pros
Guaranteed orgasms every time. A must have for all, easy to use, no complicated moving bits, very durable and fully waterproof.
Easy to use and hits the spot every time.
Harder to clean.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2010
Not here
useful
Not here
Feels great, but be careful!
These feel great and are definitely worth the money because they can be used for all sorts of play.. just don't get over-zealous or you might spend a while retrieving them!
Flexible, great for beginners.
Difficult to retrieve if inserted fully, could be a bit bigger in diameter.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2009
LoveTheVibe
useful
LoveTheVibe
Beginner Beads
This set of beads is great for a beginner looking to try anal beads or begin experimenting with anal, without spending a lot of money.
Good for beginners, 2 different sized sets.
Rigid, stiff, Smaller circumference of beads, Jelly material more difficult to clean.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2009
Napalm Monkey
useful
Napalm Monkey
First set of anal beads
Great set of beads with two different sizes to enjoy. Relatively small in size and price, excellent for beginners. Sturdy durable construction. Easy to use and clean.
Great length and size as a starter tool. Ease of use and cleaning.
Only two sizes of beads. On the small size for more experienced users.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2008
CookieMonster
extremely useful
CookieMonster
Read entire review
In all I gave these beads 5 stars because they have been a great addition to my anal collection and they have withstood every test i have thrown at them. They are also great for any beginner seeking a well made and very sturdy set of anal beads.
Perfect size for beginner to intermediate play.
Requires a bit more time to clean because of the material.
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2008
UrbanDurga
extremely useful
UrbanDurga
Read entire review
The jelly string is firm, yet pliable, and the silicon-like material is smooth and soft to the touch. The increasing size of the beads provides options for use based on comfort and experience level; you can insert the smaller end first for a gentle warm up or slight sensations in your ass, or start with the larger end for more of a stretch and fuller feeling.
Inexpensive, durable, provides awesome sensations and versatility.
Time consuming to clean, may not satisfy 'advanced' or 'intermediate' users.
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2008
Vibrating anal beads reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating anal beads

Getalife7
somewhat useful
Getalife7
Quite the Experience
Buy this product for the novelty and new experience, keep if for how it makes you and your partner feel.
Mixes things up in bed.
Clean up.
<3BF
useful
<3BF
Purple Pal
The Vibrating Anal Beads may be a welcome gift for beginner users who are open to the extra stimulation provided by vibrating beads. The beads are graded which makes insertion more comfortable, and though the length of the toy is flexible it is still a firm jelly material. The vibrations are weak, which is a disappointment, but they are noticeable and are not necessary to enjoy this toy. Overall this is a solid buy though it may not appeal to advanced users.
Appealing look, Quiet, Low price, Waterproof
Weak vibrations, Bullet difficult to insert/remove
Ariel6909
useful
Ariel6909
Vibrating Anal Beads
The vibrating anal beads are a weak, overly priced set of "fun." I would go with just regular beads without vibrations. This would be a great buy, if the vibrations could be felt when being used.
size, and smoothness
price, and strength of vibration
The Temptress
useful
The Temptress
A Great First Set of Butt Beads
A perfect toy for those opening to anal play. Inexpensive, not intimidating, and it vibrates too! I definitely recommend it.
Good for beginners. Makes a nice clit stimulator. Inexpensive.
The beads are a little hard. Weak vibrations on the top beads. Too small for the experienced.
Backseat Boohoo
extremely useful
Backseat Boohoo
Great for gutsy beginners!
I really enjoyed these anal beads, and I'm glad I got them. They're great for beginners or people who don't practice anal sex a lot, thanks to their relatively small girth and simple clean up procedures. I wholeheartedly recommend them!
Cost-effective, smooth, decent size variation, conduct vibrations well.
Awful smell, size queens won't be impressed, bullet requires an N battery.