Anal beads reviews

Sort by
Total products: 80
Thai anal beads reviews
Price: $2.99
 
 
 
 

Thai anal beads

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Being my first set of anal beads, these thrilled me. But looking back with what I know now, it's time for the trash can. The size and length were great for me as a beginner three years ago, but the material and lack of retrieval ring were not.
Good for beginners, price, lasted a long time (3 years)
Material a bit too hard, porous, not safe
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2011
Dinky bead reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Dinky bead

doug76
useful
doug76
"new to it but willing to learn"
This toy and my wife introduced me to the pleasures of anal play and I am glad. If you are curious go ahead and get the dinky bead, I doubt you will be disappointed.
Good size, easy to use and clean, moderate vibration
Takes watch batteries and only has one speed.
lizzy408
useful
lizzy408
Didn't rock our world as expected
This toy is good for individuals who are new to anal play. It's not very exciting and does not offer very much variety, but can provide that additional stimulation that may make a sexual experience (either oral or intercourse) more enjoyable.
Removable bullet allows for easy clean up, smooth and flexible material.
The beads are uncomfortable to insert and remove, bullet only has one setting.
 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
Silly Name, Amazingly Fun!
While they do have a silly name, I love my Dinky Beads. They're a lot of fun and the graduated size of the beads make them a great intro toy to anal play. The vibrations, while mild, do travel through all the beads and add some extra stimulation to the play. Since these stay in place extremely well the Dinky Beads are excellent for double penetration.
graduated beads great for beginners, firm but flexible,
some might find the vibrations too light, I'd love if they made these in silicone
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
Great Toy for Anal Beginners!
The Dinky Bead is a wonderful toy. It's easy to use and durable. A worthwhile investment for beginners to anal play.
Beginner friendly, strong bullet, great price.
Unable to sterilize material.
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
It's small, but there's nothing dinky about it!
All in all, a solidly made product ideal for singles or couples wanting to experiment with anal play, or simply add a practical, easy-to-use (and handle!) anal toy to their collection!
It's the perfect combination of manageable size, yet powerful performance.
The vibe only has one setting and takes watch batteries to power it.
Ophoria Rapture #6 reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Ophoria Rapture #6

RosesThorns
useful
RosesThorns
Soo wonderfully smooth...
We love this toy. I am so glad we picked it up to give it a shot. I am very happy with Ophoria and their products, that I would gladly recommend this and similar products to anyone. The Rapture #6 is great for beginners and just a wonderful toy.
Silicone graduated size
None really
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2010
Nefarius
extremely useful
Nefarius
The Ins & Outs of Rapture
I was looking for a versatile, smooth, and comfortable anal toy for both solo and partner play, and I found it in the Rapture #6. It's not perfect, but it's almost there for me!
Awesome handle, safe material, flexible yet easy to work with.
Small girth, no vibration.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2010
SmallTownCutie22
useful
SmallTownCutie22
Glides In As Smooth As Silk
This is a great, super soft, perfectly smooth anal toy. Great for beginners, might not work so well for you advanced folks out there though. Now that I've bought it and feel this quality, I'm glad that I did. I'll keep this one forever! I suggest you try it out yourself, I don't think you'll be disappointed.
Great for novices, high quality silicone, can use silicone lubes. It's a very smooth ride.
Nope. Not a one.
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2010
Kristina
useful
Kristina
Ophoria Rapture
The Ophoria Rapture #6 is a thoroughly enjoyable set of silicone beads. I absolutely love it. The smooth texture and size of the beads added to solo sex play and intercourse, a great introductory set of beads. I would highly recommend these to anyone who wants to venture into anal play.
Smooth, flexible, comfortable.
None. This toy is great.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2010
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Bring on the Rapture
Ophoria Rapture #6 is a great set of silicone beads. They are well-constructed, pleasurable, and have great sizing that will feel amazing to even a novice to anal play. The colors look great, it will flex with your body, and the strong handle means you won't be worried about losing them.
Body-safe, adorable colors, very flexible, beginner-friendly, great sizing, strong handle
Nothing. With proper preparation, this is great.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2010
Sexy Lexi
extremely useful
Sexy Lexi
Best Beads for Your Butt!
Even someone like me, who is not all that thrilled about butt toys, I really like the Ophoria Rapture. The smooth transition from bead to bead makes for a very pleasurable experience, and I would gladly reach for this in play, with myself or with another! An excellent beginner's toy.
Easy to clean, good construction, beads transition well.
Might be too soft for some.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2010
Phoenixrising
useful
Phoenixrising
Beads are the best!
These beads feel amazing, are perfect for beginners and a lot of fun to use. I would highly recommend them to anyone new to anal beads.
Great feel, flexible, gradual size change perfect for beginners.
None, except make sure to anally douche unless you're prepared for a mess.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2009
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Ophoria = Euphoria
The Ophoria Rapture #6 is a set of 100% silicone anal beads. This makes the toy extremely easy to clean and it can be sterilized which makes it safe to share. The beads gradually increase in diameter from 3/8” to 7/8” which makes the Rapture #6 suitable for a beginner to anal play and also a great way to work up to larger anal toys. The Rapture #6 texture is silky smooth with a matte finish so it has beauty to add to the function in any of the three available colors.
Excellent beginner toy; Premium silicone materials; Ring makes retrieval easy.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2009
Silicone beads advanced reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone beads advanced

CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
Great material, but needs more beads with less spacing
Though the materials and workmanship on this toy are top-notch, it need more bead with less space between them to really be enjoyable. As it is now, you would need to be able to insert more than 8.5" to enjoy more than 3/4 of the beads on the toy.
High-quality silicone, flawless finish, secure and comfortable base
Not enough beads, too long to enjoy more than the first three
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2010
Yoda
useful
Yoda
Ripples are Good for Dipping
The Advanced Anal Beads by Tantus were a delightful change from dildos and butt plugs. They have an entirely different purpose and place in anal play. They can reach quite far inside where other toys won`t fit. Made of top-quality silicone, they are safe, comfortable, and worth trying out.
Premium Silicone. Graduated Beads. Flared Base.
Could Be Longer/ Thicker.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2009
quiteneil
useful
quiteneil
Read entire review
These were a great expansion to my anal collection--they are a great basic anal toy to have, and their construction is much better than a lot of anal beads out there. I'm so glad that I got these!
Flared base, silicone, wonderful design
Not quite for the beginner and also probably not much for the anal expert
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2008
Joyballs anal wave large reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Joyballs anal wave large

testing123
extremely useful
testing123
Joyballs Anal Wave has all the features I want and none of those I don't. Soft, flexible, sterilizable, and red, this toy is an instant favorite and will be a long term friend.
100% medical grade silicone unique wave sensation easy to clean lusciously soft
could be too long for some levels of comfort
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2010
Erachten
useful
Erachten
There are many kinds of bead toys out there. For what this advertises that it does, you can't find a fault with it. Obviously if you like a string better, or maybe want it to vibrate, then this wouldn't fill all your needs. But for someone wanting to try out beads, this is a perfect place to go to.
Material is very easy to clean and flexible yet strong.
No real cons. The product delivers everything it says and everything the picture shows.
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2010
Joyballs anal wave small reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Joyballs anal wave small

ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Pssst... Trade You Some Beads For An Orgasm?
The Joyballs Anal Wave has given waves of pleasure to both of us thus far and will probably see it's fair share of duty for quite a while into the future. It's just plain comfortable and easy to quickly insert during playtime while not being a pain to clean. The different sized balls stretch things out just right and it has even seen use as more of a traditional plug. In fact it's very comfortable just sitting on while typing out it's review!
100% silicone material, easy to clean, great size and comfortable design.
Size queens may want more, exorbitant amount of packaging. Attracts lint.
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2010
MyWifeExposed
extremely useful
MyWifeExposed
A look of pure joy on her face
It's easy to use, care for and clean, and is the most comfortable anal toy we've ever had the pleasure of using.
Well designed, Great material safety, Excellent design.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2010
 TacoODoom
extremely useful
TacoODoom
She's Lost Control
Practically perfect, this stimulating toy is sized just right for a stimulating and pleasurable experience without being intimidating. Easy to clean or sanitize, it doesn't retain odors and the midnight blue color is gorgeous!
Hypoallergenic, Durable, Suitable for beginners.
Attracts lint.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
Vivid's acrylic pleasure wand reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Vivid's acrylic pleasure wand

Robin Goodfellow
useful
Robin Goodfellow
The Swiss Army knife of sex toys. This thing definitely earns its keep. It'll rock your G-spot or prostate and make your toes curl. And it's armed with a comfortable handle for these endurance activities. It's anal beads, it's a wand, it's awesome.
Hammers the P&G spot, Versatile, Durable, Nonporous Acrylic, Inexpensive.
First beads not tapered enough, Handle obstructs certain positions.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2010
Sammi
useful
Sammi
The Acrylic Pleasure Wand is a definite must have for anal adventurers. It's relatively inexpensive and can add some spice to your lovemaking.
Made of acrylic, odorless, good length and width for anal beginners.
The first bead could be tapered for easier insertion.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2008
X-10 extreme reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

X-10 extreme

Angel Angela
useful
Angel Angela
Not What I Expected!
This is a toy that every woman may experience differently. It works wonders for me in my vagina but not so much anally. Try it and see how it does for you!
Pretty color, easy clean up, and felt great on my G-spot!
I didn't like anally.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2010
darlingnikkie
useful
darlingnikkie
A little too extreme in my opinion.
I think this anal toy would be perfect for those well experienced with anal play and that prefer bigger and longer anal toys. I felt that lots of lube was needed and not too much pleasure came out of using it.
The material that it's made of.
Too big and too long. The shape should go from small to big not the other way around.
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2010
Sexthusiast
useful
Sexthusiast
Holy, Anal Toy Batman Where's The Lube?
All I can say about the X-10 Extreme anal toy is that as an experienced anal toy user this one is not designed like the others. It's hard to use and you need to use lots of lubrication.
Material
Size, design.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2010
Sassybunny85
extremely useful
Sassybunny85
Best Anal Beads/Probe, Ass Down!
For the price, you can't go wrong with the X-10 Extreme. Not only do you get a strand of anal beads, but there's a nifty butt plug at the top. Two toys in one wins a vote in my book every single time. I really looked forward to getting these, and I can honestly say I was not disappointed with them. They are just about the easiest item I have in my toy collection to care for, and one of the more fun ones!
Unique shape, price.
Smell, length, lack of color choices.
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2010
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Extreme Booty Beads Become Best Buddy
The X-10 extreme anal beads are just that... extreme! They have pushed me to depths that I never thought possible and... sniffle... have made me so proud... sniff. My partner loves watching and helping me slowly insert this toy and it's become a great addition to our foreplay activities. Cleaning is fairly simple but silicone construction and a safer base would garner the elusive 5 stars rating from us.
Different design with the girth at the tip of the toy, smooth contours, challenging length.
Unable to sterilize, base too small to prevent loss.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2010
Ringed body beads reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Ringed body beads

dragonfly
somewhat useful
dragonfly
Lots of fun going in and coming out, but you might want to consider them as disposable. Nice first time beads.
Size and flexibility.
Messy clean-up
Exotic berries reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Exotic berries

The Wolf
useful
The Wolf
These little berries were excellent beads to start out with for me. Their flexibility and overall user-friendliness helped me get acquainted with the wonders of anal beads. Next time, I will look for something with a sexier look and smell, and definitely something sterilizable.
Bumps, size, flexibility.
Smell, material, color.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2009
Vamp Ire
extremely useful
Vamp Ire
This is a safe, exceedingly pleasurable, and simple toy to use. I think the texture and size is perfect, and I'd love to find something like it in 100% silicone now that I know how much I enjoy it. I think that it will be perfect for beginners!
Easy to use. Phthalate-free. Feels fabulous!
Smells after use. Can't boil. Can't use with silicone lubes.
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2008
Thunder balls reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Thunder balls

ToyGeek
useful
ToyGeek
Unsuccessful Experiment
I hated this significantly flawed toy and threw it away after a single use. I don't recommend it to anyone, although my review does have suggestions for working around the flaws, should you find yourself in possession of it.
I've got nothing.
Noise. Cheap manufacturing. Sharp edges that require sanding. Poor design.
Medchic
useful
Medchic
Poorly Made
I was disappointed with the material and construction of this item. Surprised this is a Doc Johnson Item, usually their items are pretty good. This one broke after doing nothing for me.
Price
Material, Poorly made
GenkiGirl
useful
GenkiGirl
Thunder Balls...More Like Blunder Balls
Although Doc Johnson has never steered me wrong before, the Thunder Balls were quite disappointing. A poor gluing job in addition to poor material choice caused this potentially amazing product to be nothing more then a dud.
Good vibrations.
The plastic balls are poorly put together.
Heart Nuts reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Heart Nuts

lexical
useful
lexical
I would prefer that the beads increased to a slightly larger size, but I think that they're a very good set of beads for a beginner looking for an introduction to anal play. They're easy to use and are very comfortable.
Appealing design, smooth and comfortable, great beginner toy.
Too small for my tastes, only available in one color.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2009
Pleasure beads reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Pleasure beads

Vidyava
useful
Vidyava
Overall, this is an amazing toy. With the perfect size and shape, and the ability to be worn whenever and wherever you feel the mood hit you, It's the perfect addition to anyone's sex toy collection.
Size of beads, build quality, length of string, ability to use wherever/whenever.
Porous material makes it harder to clean and lubricate.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2009
Onyx love beads reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Onyx love beads

TastieStacie
useful
TastieStacie
Good for a newbie, more advanced users, look elsewhere
For a beginner, this is a fantastic toy. Cheap and basic. Great for use every once in a while. However if you want something that will last longer to use more frequently, look further, this isn't the one for you.
Cheap, Small for beginners.
Knots make it painful, hard to clean.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2009
Carrie Ann
useful
Carrie Ann
Love Beads? Not so much
Definitely worth the $3.99 but don't expect luxury for dirt cheap. These anal beads are best for the novice who doesn't want to spend a lot on an experiment or someone who wants to be able to toss them out after a few uses without having wasted a lot of money. They work just fine but there are better options out there if you really like anal beads.
Affordable, economical, great for the anal novice.
Unsanitary string, knots in string very scratchy
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2009
73impala
worth reading, but not useful
73impala
Amazing
This is great if you are starting to get into anal. If you are a straight male and you are buying this for your love one don't be afraid to use it on yourself.
small easy to use
short
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2009
Sensual citrus reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Sensual citrus

Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
The Sensual Citrus beads are a fun way to try out anal beads. They are easy to insert and stay in place well. A good way to spice up your anal play!
Soft and flexible beads, odorless, nice color, not too large, sturdy pull ring.
Somewhat difficult to clean, beads may be too small for some.
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2009
ZenaidaMacroura
useful
ZenaidaMacroura
These anal beads are cute, soft, and a good size and they’re a great choice for anyone looking for some safe, inexpensive beads to add to their collection. They are somewhat porous and a tad hard to clean, but they’re definitely good beads for the price.
Cute, stretchy, soft, sturdy, good size, inexpensive.
Somewhat porous, dimply and a bit hard to clean.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2008
Acrylic XTS pleasure curve reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Acrylic XTS pleasure curve

shauna71904
useful
shauna71904
As an anal lover this set of beads is by far my favorite. The beads are perfectly shaped and sized for my preference. I love the easy insert because that can sometimes be the worst part of anal. The beads work great with or without major gobs of lube. The best FEATURE is that it is beads and a make shift "dildo" all in one!
Easy to insert/retract. Easy Storage. No noise! (woohoo)
Beads can damage anal area if not used carefully. Can be difficult to clean. Regardless: LOVE IT!
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2008
Colt power balls small with metal link chain reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Colt power balls small with metal link chain

qwerty88
somewhat useful
qwerty88
Overall, I would recommend this product. It's fun to use, easy to clean, and certainly not boring if you have a partner that likes to take some control.
Good length and the balls are the perfect width.
A little messy if you're not prepared to play.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2008
Crystal love beads - med reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal love beads - med

Living4Love
extremely useful
Living4Love
This product is not satisfying at all. It only causes pain and seems very unsafe. You should not bleed when using a sex toy. That is why I believe this one should not be sold anywhere!
Cheap
Cheaply Made, Unsafe
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2008
seashel8600
worth reading, but not useful
seashel8600
for a pro at anal stimulation i love it. It does everything the package says and then some.the beads are perfect in shape, size and width between them.
it was in expensive and it works like a dream.
i needed lube to help and for a first time user on any thing anal i wouldn't advise it.
Small anal beads reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Small anal beads

Dragon
extremely useful
Dragon
My husband had an absolutely incredible orgasm while using these anal beads. I can't remember seeing him like that before!
Mind blowing orgasm!
The length is a bit intimidating, especially for a beginner!
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2008
Pinks Maui reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Pinks Maui

Sirene
useful
Sirene
These beads are great for fans of anal at an intermediate level (or even for adventurous beginners). The silicone material is flexible but also easy to completely sterilize; a great quality for any anal product whether you intend to use them solo or intend them for use with a partner. The retrieval ring is very sturdy, so worries about losing the beads during play can be dismissed. GREAT addition to your collection!
- silicone toy makes total sterilization easy and ideal for anal play; intermediate bead graduation
- length was a bit too long, but this is a personal preference
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2008
Destri
useful
Destri
I think the Pinks Maui is an excellent starting point for the ‘anal bead virgin’. They start out very small and progress in size, so that you can control how much of an experience you want, and the handle takes away any worries about losing them.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2007