Beginner anal kits reviews

Sort by
Total products: 31
Lube tube reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Lube tube

Evie Erotica
useful
Evie Erotica
Anal Essential
This is hands down the cleanest, easiest way to apply lube for me. Makes total lubrication easier to obtain and much less awkward for anal.
Rounded tip for easy insertion Can hold a large amount Easy to use Precise
Can be messy if you use a runny lube
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2012
AmberM
extremely useful
AmberM
Oooh, squirt me!
This is great, everyone needs to have one since they come in handy and are quite inexpensive!! This will make it so your lube doesn't get anywhere when applying it, which everyone can appreciate!
Two to a pack. Easy to use. Keeps Lube contained.
A bit hard to pull the 'stopper'
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
It's Time for Your Lube Injection
The Lube Tube is a two pack of syringe-like lube applicators that allow you to apply your favorite lube exactly where you want it. My favorite use for it is assuring enough lube is applied internally before anal. These also reduce mess by keeping lube off your hands, sheets etc. The cons are; you can't sterilize it (plastic); it is too short to reach the bottom of many bottles; hard to mark/label (to tell one lube tube apart from the other); and they can suck in air. I completely swear by these!
Puts lube exactly where you what it, Reduces mess, Two pack.
Can't be sterilized, May be too short for some bottles; Difficult to label; Can suck in air.
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
Silverdrop
extremely useful
Silverdrop
Lube Tube is the Bees Knees!
When it comes to lube, too much is exactly enough. The Lube Tube puts the lube right where it's needed instead of getting it smeared all over everything trying to get it in place. It's especially good for anal, where lube is most needed. At this price, you can't go wrong. I love it!
Puts the lube right where it's needed Easy to use Easy to clean Inexpensive
Not sterilizable No easy way to label tubes for different purposes
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
You Might As Well Just Lube It Up Yourself
I had high hopes for this, but it just wasn’t worth the trouble. It makes more of a mess than you would think, and it sucks in too much air.
Two tubes, Easy to pull and push tab, Tab can be removed for cleaning
Suck up too much lube, even when you aren’t trying to, Easily displaces lube from bottle
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
masterex
useful
masterex
Right on Target
A definite buy for anyone who is tired of having a huge mess whenever lube is required. Great for those who are just starting to get into anal play.
Makes Lubrication a cinch, Easy to clean, Compatible with all types of lube
Too easy to use to much lube
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2011
Pegaholics
extremely useful
Pegaholics
For Those Hard-To-Reach Places
[bold|SUMMARY:] If you are looking for a great lubricant applicator that will get lube into those places, then pick a set of these applicators up. Perfect for anal sex!!!
Lube hard to reach places, easy to use, perfect for strap-on sex
Could be a little longer
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Need A Lube Job?
Ever tried spreading that puckered anus to pour lubricant in where it's needed most? Enjoy having a truck load of lube spilling everywhere butt where it's suppose to? Meet the Lube Tube set; here to make anal (and vaginal) lubricating a lot easier and cleaner.
~ Gets the lube where you need it every time ~ Reusable ~ Doesn't leak
~ Insert comes out too easily when pulled right back when filling
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2011
White Fox
extremely useful
White Fox
Puts it where you need it!
The Lube Tube set is an awesome way to put some lube right where you want it. They're made well and do exactly what they're supposed to. These are going to be regularly used items in our encounters for sure.
Easy to use, fun!
None I can think of.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2010
Bottoms up kit reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Bottoms up kit

Blue Babe
useful
Blue Babe
Overall, this was a nice introductory kit. For the price though, I would just suggest a nice vibrating plug unless you are interested in trying the beads as well.
Great size for beginners
Only the plug was useful. Rest of the kit was lame.
Carrie Ann
useful
Carrie Ann
This is really a terrific kit for beginners and those trying to quickly build their toy collection. Not the highest quality stuff around but definitely toys that do the job. Good, steady vibrations, a nice sized plug and even a lube sample!
All the basics in one affordable kit, nice sized plug, decent vibrations in both
Scratchy knots and hard to clean string on the anal beads
Anal invader with cock cage reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Anal invader with cock cage

The Honeymooners
extremely useful
The Honeymooners
Uncaged Caper
This toy is worth the money despite its cons simply because of the strong vibrations and awesome shape of the plug.
Strong vibrations, great size, and great shape.
Cage is cheaply made and bad choice in material.
Uncommon Pleasures
useful
Uncommon Pleasures
Interesting entrance into BDSM
Although the latex is not of the best quality in the world, it is worth the money just to have the plug and the vibe. The fact that you get three toys for one low price makes it an easy choice to go out on a limb and experiment a little.
Great for couples play or solo masturbation, Plug feels amazing, and the vibe even better.
Latex a bit flimsy.
foreverhis
useful
foreverhis
Oooh..It Made Him Squirm
This toy is lots of fun but a little bit of work. Make sure that you have plenty of lube on hand and then hold on because you’re going to have a moaning, whimpering, squirming man on your hands!
Made his cock look so hot, felt really good inserted and fit nicely
Plug didn’t want to stay put
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2008
My first anal kit reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

My first anal kit

GirlNextDoor27
useful
GirlNextDoor27
GREAT for beginners to the anal arena
For the price, I HIGHLY recommend as a great way to test out if anal is something for you. And if it is, you will continue coming back to this little product after you increase your explorations!
Fantastic vibrations, easy to clean, not intimidating!
A bit loud, have to cycle through all the vibration modes to turn off.
thatonechick
useful
thatonechick
Very Good Beginner's Toy
This is a fun tool to explore the rear entrance with. With seven vibration options and an excellent size, there is little not to like.
Not intimidating, three pieces, easy to clean, 7 vibrations
Jackpin broke second time in use, plastic is not forgiving
Hot_Latina22
somewhat useful
Hot_Latina22
A Secure Boarding Ticket to Heaven!
The probe alone can satisfy you completely. There is no need to use the beads at all. My First Anal Kit was worth every penny for the plug itself and it stays in place! This little friend won't let you down!
Nice price, shape, size, great for beginners, stays in place, easy cleanup
Beads did not felt secure at all
Stripers
somewhat useful
Stripers
Great for Starters
This product can be used for a wide variety of things outside of anal play. For the price you really can't beat it, as stated in my review this product can be used for 3 different purposes. This is a great way to introduce anal play into your relationship in a non intimidating fashion.
Diverse amount of uses, vibration feature.
Not the best construction, louder than other vibrating products.
SASSYJAWS
somewhat useful
SASSYJAWS
First Anal Kit
It is a fabulous item to have in any collection. For anybody that wants to try anal, this is the toy for you. I am so glad I made this purchase.
The ease of cleaning , the speed , the control.
The anal beads that come with it.
deceased
useful
deceased
Half Good and Half Evil
Good, good, good vibrations!!! Toss the beads though! I rate the Vibe a 4, the beads a negative 1 for unnecessary distraction and potential unfortunate events.
Easy to clean, powerful vibe with assorted vibrations at a touch of a button.
Anal beads that have the potential of living in the anus, or harboring bacteria.
Focuzed86
useful
Focuzed86
Very well designed Anal Kit
After looking around a few sites I noticed that these kits are not cheap. They usually cost more money for cheaper products. This kit wasn't like that at all. The probe is very well made and very sturdy. The break away cord alone shows they thought about making a toy that would last, and not break accidentally within the first two weeks. The beads were less than amazing but I think the probe makes up for it.
Design, variety of settings, smooth material, easy to clean.
Bead string weak.
Anica
useful
Anica
My First was my first and will always be my first!
Considering how many great times we've had with this toy, it was definitely worth the purchase. It has added a new level to our sexual relationship. For a beginner, it was a great investment. It did not scare me away and helped me to enjoy the experience. I always look forward to using the vibrating probe!
Not intimidating, great vibration, great for beginners.
I'm not a fan of the beads pinching on their way out.
Walls of Jericho
somewhat useful
Walls of Jericho
Two Words.... Oh Yeah!!!
If you're new to anal toys, this IS the product for you! You're sure to love it, I have no doubts. If you're an experienced backdoor player, then you'll probably want a larger set of anal beads, but would still enjoy the vibrating probe. It's a must-have for the price!!!
Great value (price).7 vibration settings. Includes anal beads. Easy cleanup.
Beads can be too small for advanced users. Nothing else, really!
curiousjoe
extremely useful
curiousjoe
Finally a Beginner Anal Kit that Delivers on all Promises!
The Anal Kit by Topco is an excellent value that performs well across the board. Recommended for both beginners and experienced back door players.
Great value - modestly priced, powerful multi-function probe and well constructed anal beads.
Wiring connecting probe to the remote might not be desirable for those who prefer wireless toys.
Silicone explorers reviews
Price: $24.95
 
 
 
 

Silicone explorers

Persephone's Addiction
useful
Persephone's Addiction
Feeling a wee bit adventurous?
If you're new to anal stimulation, or looking to try it for the first time, these would be good! If you're not such a newbie, look elsewhere. Skinny fingers recommended.
Nice material, size variation, easily cleaned.
Too small, too tight on the finger.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2010
Catielove
useful
Catielove
Great for beginners
The Sinclair Silicone Explorers would be perfect for the beginner to intermediate user, but probably not great for anyone too advanced with anal play.
Small, easy to use
Could be too small for some
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2010
Arren
useful
Arren
Arren uses New Butt Plug, It's SUPER EFFECTIVE!!!
Anal play is not a huge part of my sex life, but when it is I want to make sure that whatever I am using feels perfect. These feel perfect in every way, shape, and form.
Texture, size, everything else.
Not a darn thing.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2010
Anal training kit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Anal training kit

Hannah Savage
extremely useful
Hannah Savage
This is a good, inexpensive set for someone to use either by themselves or with a partner to get used to the new sensations that accompany anal play. The suction cups allow easier manipulation of the plugs, and the smooth texture and lack of a flared base make these plugs good for thrusting but not for staying put.
Flexible, smooth, inexpensive, easy to use.
Slight odor, poor quality materials, cannot be sterilized, large size difference between plugs.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2010
SexyTigerX
extremely useful
SexyTigerX
This Anal Training Kit really did NO training at all. The small plug is to small to be of any use for anything and the large plug is to large for beginners. I don't recommend the kit if this is your first time with anal play.
Easy to clean.
Small plug to small, large plug to large and no instructions.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2010
G-spot prober with anal beads reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

G-spot prober with anal beads

Erotica
useful
Erotica
In all, this is a wonderful anal toy for someone who's not use to anal play. The slim design and tapered head makes for easy, painless insertion and removal. Works well with water-based lubricant, although can become slippery. Without careful cleaning, the material of this product can become sticky so a good toy cleaner is a must. The anal beads are a nice extra, but the beads are too small to enjoy and too difficult to clean.
Great for beginners , tapered, bulbous head.
Beads too small, gets boring fast.
Supersex anal beginners kit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Supersex anal beginners kit

Rocky LaFemme
useful
Rocky LaFemme
I am not a size queen when it comes to my ass. I found this kit to be a worthwhile investment in anal play for starters, and would recommend it to my shy friends. It is easy to clean, easy use, and easy on the butt!
Smooth texture, comfortable shape, firm, not flimsy, flared base, great for beginner, easy cleanup.
Not sure what it is made out of.
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2009
Barbara Dare's overnighter kit reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Barbara Dare's overnighter kit

buttslut
useful
buttslut
Though this toy was not a total loss, I don't think I would spend my hard earned money on it. There are cheaper products out there that will provide more pleasure.
Price, came with batteries, strong vibrator.
Only two of the five attachments were of any use.
Anal exciters reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Anal exciters

Nighttime Caress
somewhat useful
Nighttime Caress
This kit is great for beginners and easy to use. Not awkward to use, and the perfect size. Will leave you wanting to explore the world of anal even more!
Great for beginners, easy to use. Gets the job done.
Rubber
Colt anal douche reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Colt anal douche

stickyboy21
useful
stickyboy21
Overall, a great product for anyone looking for a little bit more personal cleanliness, or to add some spice to your sex life.
Overall great personal hygiene product, easy and fun to use.
The bigger anal attachment isn't well designed in my opinion.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2008