Anal probes reviews

  • Free 3 Day Shipping — Orders $75+
Sort by
Total products: 143
Save 50%
Magic scepter reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Magic scepter

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
The fact that I love green glass may have influenced me to buy this one, but the features made me love it. You can use this toy in many ways, and it will satisfy. Even if you already have an extensive glass collection, you may want to add this one to it.
Beautiful, Can be used in a variety of ways
None, unless you need more girth than this offers
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2014
Wicked Wahine
extremely useful
Wicked Wahine
You can't beat the affordability of glass and this dildo is a terrific way to experiment with texture using a safe, easy to clean, beautiful dildo. This can be used with either end, vaginally or anally (but see warning in the review) and even for body massage. The sensation of these graduated bumps is really fantastic and not at all overwhelming to me as I expected. Give it a try and introduce yourself to a new sensation!
beautiful color, nice shape and length, nonporous, inexpensive
could come with a more padded storage pouch
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2014
Save 45% Off a Kit
Charm 1 reviews
Price: $34.00
 
 
 
 

Charm 1

Strap-on dildos
rocsig19
somewhat useful
rocsig19
This item is worth it because you can use this for many different things and still be comfy with the size.
Couple toy, great for anal beginners
Girth could be a little bigger
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2014
Alumina Revolve reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

Alumina Revolve

Vanille
somewhat useful
Vanille
Aluminum Revolution
Overall, the Alumnia Revolve was a great introduction into the world of non-vibrating toys for me. It's easy to care for and can be combined with other parts of the Alumnia line to make A SUPER DILDO. [or rather, one you may enjoy all around.]
Easily cleaned, can be used with other Alumnias
Bit on the weighty side
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2013
Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Anthem of the Angels.
Between Revolve and Flow, I have made two perfect creations for vaginal and anal play. Those who like texture will prefer Revolve. Those who are new to harder materials or prefer smooth texture will probably like Flow better. I like to have a mixture of textures, so Revolve made a fabulous addition to my collection. I absolutely love the rich purple color. Tantus has again created another quality item. Revolve is a definite classy beauty.
Heats up to body very fast, Holds temperature very well, Interchangeable pieces, Multiple texture
Too rigid/textured for some, Lack of curve, No storage pouch for future storage
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Wingsfan
somewhat useful
Wingsfan
O.M.G. does she ever love this.
The variety available with this and other Alumina toys makes for endless possibilities. Works great for sensation play. She absolutely loves this thing.
Great feel Holds temperature very well, both hot or cold
None so far
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Breakdown Your Dildo Like A Rifle!
What are you in the mood for this evening? Some firm G-spot stimulation that creates a feeling of fullness without stretching you uncomfortably? Or perhaps some anal stimulation, something that glides in easily and massages the sensitive nerve endings in your rectal walls? Maybe you need to brush up on your kegels and get those pelvic floor muscles in shape? Check, check, check. The sleek, gorgeous Alumina Revolve has you covered on all counts!
Non-porous, GORGEOUS, firm G/P spot stimulation, both ends work as handles, versatility & kegels!
The end with multiple bulbs should be a little longer, no storage pouch
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2011
ToyGeek
extremely useful
ToyGeek
A Space Age Wonder
I love the balance of this beautifully engineered toy and highly recommend it. Its talents even extend outside the bedroom, since it's an elegant weapon for defending against ninja attacks.
Versatile, beautiful, and comfortable to use.
It cannot be trained to cook. I tried, but it just sat there and let the casserole burn.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2010
sugarOne
somewhat useful
sugarOne
Want to twist your mind into pleasure?
This product gives you the opportunity to mix and Match ends. Want to try something else that is different, just change the ends! Want to control the temperature inside you,
temperature play and g spot amazing, able to mix and match ends!
None
 SydVicious
extremely useful
SydVicious
Alumina Revolve
The Alumina collection of toys is beautiful, well made and fully interchangeable. Mix and match to make a perfect toy, or use as is any time, anywhere with any lube.
Beautiful, mix and match with other Alumina toys, temperature play.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2010
Polyserena
useful
Polyserena
PLEASURE EXTRACTOR
This is hands down my favourite sex toy. Though its design might not immediately suggest it, this is most definitely a G spot toy. The toy is barely felt except for the pleasure it creates. Its smooth symmetrical surface makes it so intuitive to use it is almost effortless. Wonderful futuristic design...Trekkie fantasy play may be on my list of things to try with this toy.
intuitive symmetry, temperature play, gspotter, AMAZING
Cons...?
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2010
Kaijah
extremely useful
Kaijah
It Goes Around the World...
Whether mixed and matched with its siblings or used solo, the Revolve is a beautiful toy that anyone can find pleasure in. Each end has a distinct feel while in use, and the aluminum can hold a wide range of temperatures.
Aluminum, double ended, mix-and-match line, sterilizable, color.
None
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2009
 Pumpkin Lady
extremely useful
Pumpkin Lady
No Ordinary Tin Can
The Revolve is a shining example of a luxury dildo. Temperature play is an integral component with the Revolve, whether your pleasure is hot or cold. It’s a perfect choice for the eco-conscience, made of 100% aeronautic grade aluminum, safe for use and safe for the environment. Anyone looking for a deep, rippling g-spot or prostate massage with some interesting advantages, you can stop looking.
Design targets g & p-spots, made of anodized aeronautic grade aluminum, customizable, versatile.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2009
The slim reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

The slim

Kalika
useful
Kalika
Big on my List;
I would, without a doubt, purchase a replacement when needed. The price is decent and it was a great starter for me that I still enjoy to this day.
Great beginner toy, Easy to clean, Has a base, Flexible, Decent price.
Has a large indiscreet package.
souviet
useful
souviet
Not Too Small!
This item will never be good for the size queens. However, for people looking for something slim (but not too slim!), this is a fantastic toy. It's a good material, a good enough length, and is comfortable!
Slim without being too small Good material
Might be too short in a harness
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
girlyboy
somewhat useful
girlyboy
Okay Toy
Overall this is a nice toy with a very nice shape. Very easy to hit sensitive areas during anal or vaginal penetration with this toy. Good color as well.
P-spot shape, flared base.
None really
ChezaTakehashii
useful
ChezaTakehashii
Beginner's luck
This is an amazing toy and in the time that I have had it, it has not failed me yet.
size, easy to clean, easy to hold, silicone, great for beginners
not for someone who wants a larger size or textured feel
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
The size queen and The Slim.
This didn't thrill me either anally or vaginally. It was ok, but it didn't do anything for me that makes me love it. I can't actually logically come up for a reason for a more experienced toy user to have this, but it is a fantastic toy for beginners. It is unintimidating and great quality.
harness compatible silicone Great size and shape for beginners either vaginally or anally
boring for more experienced users
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2012
G-force reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

G-force

Sincerely yours, N
extremely useful
Sincerely yours, N
The Force: Now for G-Spots!
The Tantus G-Force is a fantastic g-spotting dildo with a very easy-to-use handle. It provides versatility in its uses which, coupled with the incredible quality of the materials, makes it a must for all users looking to diversify their toy chests. Its shape and curve will adjust to most anatomies and allows it to be used by members of any gender.
Easy to use handle High-quality silicone Versatility
Not for size queens Might be too long for some Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2013
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
G Force to be Reckoned With
The G-Force is the perfect blend of form, function, and material. It is a great anal toy suited for many types of play. We do not limit this wand to a prostate massager as the product page suggests. Both he and she will enjoy playing with the G-Force.
Excellent quality, modest dimensions, easy to use
Would love to see a G-Force XL
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
LadyTL
extremely useful
LadyTL
Fun, if a bit difficult to store
I would say this item is definitely worth it mostly because of the handle. It makes up for the size by the ease of use and variety of positions.
Easy to use, easy to clean
The way the shaft goes tacky when dry can cause storage issues, the size can be small
Robin Goodfellow
useful
Robin Goodfellow
One Stringed Guitar
A good toy to play with by yourself or friends. It's fun to actually have a grip as you probe away. Its flex will allow you to enter and joust in any direction without being a nuisance. And such a sense of satisfaction and humor can come as a result of using an anal probe, so you may as well own a high quality probe like this one
Handle, Silicone, Shape, Head, color, price.
Shape: sometimes hard to locate curve. Tantus's gloss silicone gets tacky quicker.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2011
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Every Jedi Should Own One!
Forget honing your light saber tricks with Obi-Wan Kenobi, what every Jedi padawan needs is a Tantus G-force! In spite of its floppiness and uneventful design, the G-force succeeds where many other toys have failed in basic functionality. Easy to maneuver solo due to its length and stimulating without being overly filling, this anal probe is wonderfully practical from its smooth bulbed tip down to its easy to grip handle.
Length makes solo access easy, sharp curve, easy to grip handle, moderate size, non-porous
Floppy, can be difficult to insert, length makes leveraging tricky
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2011
 Saraid
extremely useful
Saraid
It's official, Tantus can do no wrong
The Tantus G-Force is great for male-bodied and female-bodied people. If you enjoy g-spot or p-spot stimulation, or are new to anal penetration, this is definitely a toy you need to get your hands on.
100% silicone, has a handle, can be used for anal.
I don't have two of them.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2010
deceased
useful
deceased
Let the G Force Be With You
The right form for the right function. There probably has never been anything like this before, it's a great idea, a great design, and OMG it's a great feeling.
100 percent silicone, firm but flexible, the right tool for the right job.
I can not think of a thing I would want to change on this product.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2009
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Caught in the Insurmountable G-Force Pull
This is another terrific silicone toy from Tantus. It has an awesome handle and a great curve to it. These features combine to make this toy a force to be reckoned with whether trying to stimulate the g-spot or the prostate. If prostate play is your desire, be careful as it does not have a flanged base.
100% Silicone, Handle, Curve, Head
No flanged base
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2008
MystikSpyral85
useful
MystikSpyral85
Read entire review
The G-force is a force to be reckoned with; it delivers maximum pleasure, is high-quality and is a wonderful addition to any sex toy-enthusiast's collection.
silicone, has a comfortable length and girth and is easy and wonderful solo or with a friend!
None!
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2008
TinyTease
useful
TinyTease
Read entire review
The handle really makes this toy. I wish more toys had them. It is super easy to incorporate into oral and because of the more natural positioning of the hand, it is less strain on the wrist. This is a great, versatile toy for just about anyone as girls and boys alike can get pleasure from it. However, if you want something thick, this isn't for you.
Smooth, curved body. 100% silicone. Easy grip handle. Bulbous head.
May not be wide enough for some.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2008
Always Aroused Girl
useful
Always Aroused Girl
Read entire review
…the G-force Prostate massager made by Tantus Silicone provides wonderful stimulation to girly-bits as well as boy-parts… The G-Forced hit all the right spots both in my bottom and in my pussy.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2007
Thick tool reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Thick tool

Jaxxie Lifeless
somewhat useful
Jaxxie Lifeless
Virgins Beware!
This toy is one I'm very glad I bought. Most times you pay for a toy and complain that it's worth less than what you bought it for, but NOT THIS ONE. The price is right! After its test run, I was actually surprised it was only ten bucks. As simple as the toy is, I would have paid 12 or 14 bucks; I like it that much. What's different about this one is how firm and heavy it is, which feels AMAZING inside you. This was most definitely worth every penny.
fat and huge head The toy is HARD, Makes for a good hard fuck! the smell Horizontal ridges!
Some of the ridges were painful, mostly just the ones that weren't perfectly horizontal.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2013
Booktease
useful
Booktease
Small toy packs a punch
This was a great, inexpensive toy to use for solo or couple's experimentation. The insertable length and thick head were both comfortable and pleasurable, either anally or vaginally, and the toy felt amazing paired with clit stimulation or by itself. The toy can be used on its own or in a harness, and it works great either way. Its main drawback is the rubber material, which is an unfortunate choice for an anal probe because it is so hard to keep clean and requires the use of a condom.
Flexible, firm, comfortable, thick
Made of rubber
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
bettyboom
useful
bettyboom
Most Fun Tool in My Toolbox!
This toy is a lot of fun, and has a variety of uses. The price is great, and the toy has a great design that can find all your hot spots! I would highly suggest getting one!
Texture Flexible Hard G Spot Stimulator Easy to Clean
Dust Attractor
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
ErisLaughs
useful
ErisLaughs
Thick Tool requires handyman.
If you like the feel of a weighty, firm anal toy, and have a partner to help you (and a condom!) this is definitely worth it.
Thick, realistic anal probe for experienced players
Hard to clean and maintain materials, intense blueberry smell
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2013
 SexyRayne
useful
SexyRayne
Thick Monster
If you are looking for a large anal toy that will give you a good stretch or really fill you up this is an amazing option. It is realistic and feels great. You can also use this toy vaginally if you want. It has good length and tons of width so it will really do the trick. a must have for anal size queens.
Realistic, can be used both anally and vaginally
Very big, may not work for beginners
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2012
charleswifey2011
useful
charleswifey2011
Oh WOW Oww!!!
I do not believe this item was worth it but it may result in erotic pleasure for someone else. I thought maybe it would be an exciting experience to try seeing how my hubby and I like anal fun but it turned out to be very disappointing.
There is nothing I can thunk of that was good about this product.
Pretty much everything about this is a con except for the length
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
Chou Wang
useful
Chou Wang
Thick & Heavy
Quite a decent tool for those who are into size and firmness. The price is right, the ass filled up and the sphincter is getting a decent massage. So what are you waiting for?
Price tag, size
Too firm, texture quality is low, too heavy, handle/base could be improved, smell
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2009
Promotions available
G-spot cherry swirl reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

G-spot cherry swirl

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
Airen Wolf
somewhat useful
Airen Wolf
This is one of the prettiest toys I own and the fact that it is manufactured by EdenFantasys makes it special to me. This is one piece worth adding to any collection and displaying with pride.
Hygienic glass Great curves Gorgeous
None
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2013
Crystal jellies anal starter reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal jellies anal starter

aminddarkly
somewhat useful
aminddarkly
Slippery When Wet
Overall, for those looking to try anal play, this dildo is a winner. This size and shape are comfortable for prolonged use. It can be used in a variety of ways and is a bargain for the price.
Very soft, flexible, and easy to use. Great design and size for anal beginners.
Strong smell, can be sticky, hard to disinfect.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2013
joaker
somewhat useful
joaker
For beginners
It's described as a beginner toy, and there's no doubt that's accurate. For a soft, simple, subtle entry to anal, this is a good option. For a more intense, flexible experience, look elsewhere.
Easy design Flexible for easy entry Thin and soft for beginners
Limited range Not for more advanced users
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2013
JennieInTechnicolour
useful
JennieInTechnicolour
Great for beginners!
As someone new to the world of anal toys, I am extremely pleased with this toy. The flexible material makes it very easy to insert, and very comfortable to maneuver. As a beginner, I was worried about soreness, but this left me eager for more! This is a pretty versatile beginner's toy. It can be used manually, or you can take advantage of the suction cup base!
Smooth, flared base, suction cup base, lightly textured, small girth
Tip of toy was a bit pointy
ss143
extremely useful
ss143
Okay for beginners or temporary use, but...
My overall impression of this toy is that it might be worth a try if you are completely new to anal toys; it's soft and small enough that you shouldn't have a hard time with your first insertion. It's also inexpensive enough to toss if you find that you don't care for this type of stimulation, or if you simply want to upgrade. I would not recommend this toy for people who have experience in anal stimulation, or if you plan on keeping this toy around for awhile.
Small enough for beginners, easy toss toy, it's inexpensive.
The material, the size of the toy if you are used to anal play
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2013
CdJen
somewhat useful
CdJen
Your mileage may vary.
My personal thoughts on this are that it's perfect for someone beginning, but will diminish in use as you become accustomed to larger toys. But it's a beginner toy so it's expected. The smell was a little overpowering when I first opened the box but has mellowed over time.
Size - Perfect for beginners Color - I love the pink
Smell - Overwhelming at first
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
Fia
useful
Fia
What an odd smell!
This toy is fantastic for those of you looking to begin in anal play, as this toy is not too big, but not too small. I feel that this is still best used by beginners and not those who are more advanced, as you will not gain any real pleasure from it.
Size, Feel, Width, Suction cup base
Smell, Jelly
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
dollface1121
useful
dollface1121
Amazing for Anal Beginners
If you're not an anal beginner or know someone who is, this toy is not for you. If I didn't want to help my partner begin their anal experience, I never would have purchased it.
Soft, Great for Beginners, Easy to Clean
Light Rubber Smell, May Be Too Small
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2012
Librarian
extremely useful
Librarian
Sit on it, Potsie
I would purchase this toy as a beginner but it's worth being aware of the necessary care and use of jelly toys. There may be better/safer toys worth purchasing. For the price and the few months of solo anal play I've gotten out of this toy, it was worthwhile. However, once you know you like anal stimulation, like me, you may be ready to get the next size of toy very quickly.
Great for beginners
Jelly, difficult to grip when lubed
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2012
BigGuyFunTime
useful
BigGuyFunTime
Little less package, lot more action!
If you are into anal play, then it is a buy at this price. There's just a few things you have to work around to get the job done.
Reasonable price, small enough to hide, great detail.
Smells like pool shock, limp, suction cup sucks.
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
Vilhelm
useful
Vilhelm
It's all in the name
It can do the job, if you don't mind working at it; but chip in for a nicer toy if you know your butt can handle a little jiggery-pokery.
Beginner Friendly Cheap
Poor Material Squishy
Raevynn
extremely useful
Raevynn
Perfect For Beginners
This little gem is perfect for beginners. Although caution and care should be exercised when using toys made with this particular material, it's great for those who are just coming into the world of anal play.
Size, texture, cost.
Scent, Materials
Dion
useful
Dion
Comfortable small starter
This is a great toy to start with but quickly becomes too small. This would be a good purchase as part of a set.
Thin, easy to take of and very comfortable.
Too supple, it bends during insertion. Suction cup doesn't hold.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
Readytoroll
useful
Readytoroll
Perfect starter toy for anal play.
This is a great toy for exploring anal stimulation. This toy has a very approachable girth and provides a pleasurable experience. The price is right for a toy you will likely only use a few times before either it needs to be discarded or you move on to larger toys.
Easy to use, especially for first timers Girth and length ideal for beginners
Smells terrible Material is sub par
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
Anach
useful
Anach
Look For Another Toy. Serves Its Purpose but It's Really Not Great.
There are much better starter toys than this, I think. Try for a silicone toy that's also longer and slender like this one, and you'll be much happier.
Shape, Feel
Material, Material, Material.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Maru
useful
Maru
Very good toy for starters or other activities!
Buy it. If you're looking for a starter anal dildo, starter deep throat trainer, starter double penetration, this is perfect.
Size, Shape, Price, Functionality, Color, Feel, Ease of use.
Wish it was a little longer for deeper feeling.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2011
 Miss Nessa
useful
Miss Nessa
Mr Wobbly Anal Starter
The Crystal jellies anal starter is perfect for any male or female that want to get into anal, but are too scared or unsure. The size of this is more welcoming then it is intimidating.
Price,Size,Color,length,Suction cup,Texture,Good for newbies,Is not that thick
To flexible,Some beginners my feel its to small
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2011
Retro
extremely useful
Retro
Jelly Anal Starter
This is one of my favorite toys to be able to use with my husband, when he wants to do gender play or have his P spot hit. He finds the size very easy to take and this product allows us to use it for me to dominate him, as if I did really have a penis. I would recommend this toy to anyone starting out with anal or even deep throating. This toy is affordable and easy to clean.
Soft, easy to clean, and a good size
May be too flexible for some
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2011
KaeMits
useful
KaeMits
Mini Cock
If you're an anal beginner, or just not quite sure if you'd like it or not, this item would be great for you. I found it VERY easy to use. It feels great. But if you're into more intense stuff, you'd get bored of this rather quickly. It's really all up to you and how you'd like your experience to go.
Smooth/Small/Easily inserted/Easy to clean.
Odor.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2011
callsignhusker
extremely useful
callsignhusker
A Good Short-term Anal Toy For Beginners
If you're new to anal play but you don't want to spend too much money just to figure out if it's your thing, the Anal Starter is a good place to start. It's a cheap toy that I will probably dispose of after a year or two, but that isn't to say this toy isn't great. This was an inexpensive way to try some solo anal play. However, due to the unhygienic jelly material, this dildo shouldn't be shared without a condom. It's an amazing starter, but just be aware that you will outgrow it eventually.
Just the right size for beginners, and the suction cup and flared base work nicely.
Jelly is not a very safe nor hygienic material. It's unfortunate this toy isn't made of silicone.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2011
Eden C.
useful
Eden C.
Great Design, Poor Material
If you are looking for a slender, less rigid toy (and odor does not bother you), then certainly give this toy a try. If odor bothers you and you do not like floppy toys, then you might want to skip it.
Realistic shape, slim, long, cute, feminine.
Floppy, smelly.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2011
Finallypegged
useful
Finallypegged
The little plug that could...get lost.
All in all, we were pleased with the toy once inserted, as the texture, length, and girth made for a great introduction to anal, but nearly losing the toy, and some difficulty with insertion has made this an overall abandoned toy.
Non threatening length and size. Soft. Affordable.
Flared base is almost nonexistent. Almost TOO soft.
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2010
Latin Girl
useful
Latin Girl
Great toy with possibilities
This toy is a great buy at this price, very versatile with many possibilities. Great for vaginal or anal play, beginners to advanced users.
Cost, size, design.
Smell, narrow base.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2009
Nox Vulpes
somewhat useful
Nox Vulpes
Anal Starter Toy Review
This little buddy is a wonderful anal starter toy! It has a strong odor to it, but it is easily insertable and has a realistic design. Eden Fantasys says it's a Jelly dildo, but it's actually made from Sil-a-Gel.
Small, great for starting out. Realistic design. Great value.
Very strong odor.
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2009
Anal starter reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Anal starter

Ziva
useful
Ziva
Honestly? Find a different toy.
I would NOT recommend this product for anal play! The material it is made out of has a safety rating of 2.... TWO! This is not a good idea!
the size
Everything else! The material, the squishiness, the safety rating, the small size of the flare
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2013
christikitty
somewhat useful
christikitty
For starters
Well, I can't say it more clearly than, "Don't waste your money on this toy." I can't see that many will even be able to use it. Just tell your partner to get some good lube and use their finger.
Didn't find any pros, not even with lube.
too squishy, not firm enough for penetration, not the safest material either.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2013
jwitt754
useful
jwitt754
Anal Starter
I think that this toy is great. I am starting to reintroduce myself to anal sex, and this toy is small and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this toy to anyone who is wanting to try anal exploration, but doesn't want to spend a lot of money on something before they find out if it is something that they will like.
great size for beginners to anal sex pretty color
made of pvc
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
kandy anjel
useful
kandy anjel
Perfect Anal Beginner
Amazing toy. Made for beginners but works great for anyone. Can be used in many different ways. Vaginal or Anal. Great natural shape and small size make it feel wonderful no matter what you're using it for. Suction cup doesn't stay very well but it can be fun. I highly recommend this toy for everyone!
Small, Natural look and feel, Great for Beginners
Suction cup doesn't suction very well
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2013
MsCinnamonSpice
extremely useful
MsCinnamonSpice
Radiant Gem, Jade Palace
Partner's review on the toy when he used it on me as our first try at anal play and dp: "Great to learn anal, wonderful to start dp, flexible but firm enough; would change the spot where it narrows as it slips out easily"
Built in America, great anal starter.
Attracts lint & hair, strong new plastic smell.
Gls3082X
useful
Gls3082X
Crystal Jelly
Save your money and buy a better quality toy. This toy broke down after just a few uses and had to be thrown away.
good size, nice texture
too soft, strong odor
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2012
AMorris89
extremely useful
AMorris89
mr.not-so-innocent
My ass isn't so innocent anymore. The anal starter is a great beginning toy for anyone wanting to explore more anal toys and sex. His small size makes him look not so scary and makes him easier to hide. He feels great once he is in and you will be amazed with the things this little guy can do. Don't let his size fool you.
small cute color smooth
smell
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
CaliGirl
extremely useful
CaliGirl
Purple PeePee
For anyone wanting to try an anal toy, this would be a great way to start. Not only does it come in purple and green, it's a smaller sized, realistically designed toy.
Colors Smaller Price
Weak suction cup
pleasurehunter
useful
pleasurehunter
One of the best values out there
At the price they're selling it for, honestly, this is the best value on the entire website -- in my humble opinion. It's long lasting, low priced, will fit most people, easy to clean, easy to store, and just flexible enough to be pleasurable, without being burdensome. Highly recommended from a seasoned anal lover.
Size is friendly to most beginners, flexible, affordable, PVC
Size lovers may have a craving for more inside them, doesn't double as a butt plug.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
ChuChii
extremely useful
ChuChii
Beginners, step right up
If you are looking into anal play, or if you want to practice by yourself or with a partner, this anal starter is the way to go. It's fun, cute, affordable, and easy to use.
Small Cute Comfortable
Nothing really Just a slight smell
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
Scrawberry78
extremely useful
Scrawberry78
Great anal starter
This toy is the perfect size for vaginal and anal stimulation. The suction cup is not very strong when you stick it to the wall, but on the floor it works just fine. I would recommend this toy to people who are just starting with anal or vaginal stimulation and people who are introducing anal back into the relationship.
Pefect size, color, waterproof
Smells funny, suction cup not strong enough,
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
Sodom and Gomorrah
extremely useful
Sodom and Gomorrah
Itsy Bitsy Starter Went up the Water Sprout
This Starter toy provided by Doc Johnson is so small and tiny that it should be entered in the world’s record for extremely small. It’s actually a little comical looking. I wished all my tampons looked like this though. If you’re looking for the smallest toys for easy insertion this one is it. Petites hurry up and come get yours now. The Starter is good for anybody who wants to start out small and gradually move up in size.
Flexible Thin and Small Great for Beginners
Slight Odor
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
A Cute Teeny Penis
If you can get past the fact that this toy is made of PVC, it is worth the purchase for anyone interested in trying anal play.
This toy is a wonderful, non-threatening start to anal play.
Some may find that they are ready to move on from this toy rather quickly.
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
Southernbelle83
extremely useful
Southernbelle83
Love this green guy
Overall, I was extremely happy with this item! Not only is it cute, colorful, and small, but when used with the right partner, it can be amazing! It's the perfect size for anal play or possibly for vaginal play if you have a small and narrow cervix. It also helps that it has a suction cup for solo play.
Small, Nice design, Easy maintenance
None that I could find
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
So Long Ya Doofuses!
extremely useful
So Long Ya Doofuses!
You Never Forget Your First (Dildo)...
As it is so aptly named, this "starter" dildo could be very worthwhile to those who are just beginning to enjoy the pleasures of vaginal and/or anal penetration. However, it might be a bit of a letdown for those who are more experienced with penetration or for those who are concerned about smell.
Flexible, textured, good suction, fairly easy to clean
Smell could be a turn-off, aimed towards beginners
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Cpl4fun
extremely useful
Cpl4fun
Great starter, a few minor problems
This toy is great for beginning anal play, but make sure you have some patience because this toy's flexibility makes it a little difficult to insert unless you hold it properly.
Great size for beginners
Too flexible
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Invasion of the Little Green Member!
The Anal Starter is an ideal toy for those who are beginning their journey into anal play or even those who need a nice warm up toy. Great to use solo or with your partner, it also works wonderfully in a harness. This toy is sure to make your experience unforgettable.
Slender, Sleek, Non-Realistic, & Great for Beginers.
Porous
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
Talena
extremely useful
Talena
Great Warm Up Toy!
For an anal beginner or anal starter this is well worth it's low price. It does not look cheap as the price may guide you to believe and if you're not looking for anything big for your ass play then this is the toy for you!
small in size, easy to use, great for beginners, good head on the toy.
made from PVC, may be a little small
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2012
Cs636
useful
Cs636
Let's get this party started
The toy works, it's cheap, and it's small enough to hide easily. The smell never seems to go away after each use, and the staining makes looking at it gradually less and less enjoyable.
Small Slick Flexible
Stains easily Holds scent
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2012
msjamesteagall
useful
msjamesteagall
Great introduction to Anal!
This anal starter is definitely worth the small investment. It was the perfect introduction for me to the wonderful and never dull world of anal play. I recommend this starter to all of my friends, and anyone who brings up anal everywhere I go! It was a fabulous starter toy, and I am glad I used it for my first experience. It left me wanting to play all day- literally!
Smooth, flexible, shorter in length (4.5" insertion), contoured flare bottom for peace of mind.
After the initial intro, I wished it would be a bit more firm.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2012
satanikangel666
useful
satanikangel666
Anal Play
Overall, this toy was a perfect buy for its price. The length and width are just the right size. The base is not too small so you can hold it well.
Good price and size of toy. Perfect for beginners. Fun shape.
Material will catch on towel fluff, hair or dust.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Beginner Perfect
Though this isn't the sort of toy that will be useful for a majority of people for longer than a few uses, it is a great introduction, or re-introduction to anal play. If you need something just over the size of an average finger this toy is perfect. The anti-bacterial properties more than make up for the shortcomings in this reviewer's opinion.
User friendly, small, forgiving, anti-bacterial properties
Unusual smell, extremely bendy
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
wiccania
useful
wiccania
Good for beginners as well as more experienced players
Definitely worth it if you're just developing an interest in anal. If you're very experienced and get it often, perhaps not.
Great size, versatile, easy to clean and use
Very smelly
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2011
DunDunDun
extremely useful
DunDunDun
Inexpensive, Modest Size.
This toy is definitely worth it for beginners coming to explore the world of anal play. Intermediates may still find this pleasurable as a plug, or just for double penetration. The smooth, slim design makes it very approachable, and it won't bite at all.
Easy to use Non-intimidating size Cheap
Smell is terrible so it definitely needs a wash.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2011
Rub My Ducky
extremely useful
Rub My Ducky
Veggies Don't Smell Good Either
The Anal Starter by Doc Johnson is an excellent toy for butt-play beginners! It combines everything you could want in a basic anal probe with a good deal of quality and a price worthy of trying. While a far cry from perfect, as a stepping stone it's a tool worth having.
Effective, inexpensive, and multi-functional! A great beginner buy.
Potentially uncomfortable design and mysterious odor.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2011
rvnhawk
extremely useful
rvnhawk
Opened me up to anal pleasures
The lovely little purple Anal Starter is a new friend who has shown me the pleasures of anal play. He gave me my first anal orgasm and is leading me down the road to many more anal adventures. Because of the Anal Starter's gentleness, my hubby has agreed to let him stay, because the hubby will be able to reap the benefits.
Great for beginners, not intimidating
Smell, packaging
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2011
Erotica
useful
Erotica
Green Anal Starter
If you're unsure about where to get your first anal dildo, this is a great start. It's length and thickness is perfect for a newbie, but pleasantly filling at the same time.
Great size and texture.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Little Leaguer
The Anal Starter is more than just good for anal beginners, it works well for vaginal play also and since it is o-ring compatible, it is perfect for couples wanting to experiment with pegging for the first time. The phallic and realistic shape is delicious looking, but since this toy is small, the details can't be felt. The toy has a nice material, although porous. It is also berry scented which is so much better than chemicals, but it is strong and can get nauseating.
GREAT for beginners to anal/toys/pegging, flexible yet firm, o-ring compatible, suction base
packaging excessive, hard to find a compatible harness, smell can get nauseating.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2010
ButtonQTpi
extremely useful
ButtonQTpi
The perfect place to start!
Perfect for anyone looking to get into anal play. Once you let the Anal Starter air out and lose it's factory smell this is the perfect anal toy! Only drawback I can find is the lint magnet factor but as long as you wash it and use a condom during play you will have no issues!
Perfect size for beginners, pretty colors
Lint magnet, awful smell
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2010
 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
My Anal Start
The Anal Starter is not intimidating and is great for all embarking on their first anal journey. It is made of Sil-A-Gel and is very soft and smooth yet firm and flexible. The Anal Starter has great safety features. It is phthalates free, latex free, cadmium free, and has anti-bacterial properties.
Phthalates free,Latex free, Anti-Bacterial Property,Cadmium free,harness compatible,flared base
None
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2010
Jackrabbit
useful
Jackrabbit
A Fantastic Starter.
First-timer? This is what you need to start with. The Anal Starter is a great product for beginners venturing into anal play or experienced users who want to get started with something smaller.
Small, easy, and a great way to start out with anal toys.
Very strong odor, some users may have problems with the material.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2009
Cinnamon Chambers
useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Barney the happy purple dildo!
I am really happy I bought this toy even though I chose to use it vaginally rather than for anal stimulation. I wish it has a larger more sturdy base to calm my fears of a disappearing act during anal play. It is very pleasurable and is more than a tease. Even though it is small it can get the job done due to the good design and realistic shaping.
Anti bacterial material, great color, realistic shape.
Strong lingering scent, no base for anal use
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2009
Lynx Lady
useful
Lynx Lady
Good Foundations
The Anal Starter is a good beginners anal toy or a toy for those who like them more petite. It's small, easy to clean, soft, and inexpensive. I'd suggest getting a next size larger toy at the same time because it probably won't be long before you get it anyways. The smell when you take it out of the package is nasty, but it airs out in about a day. It can be a bit wiggly so have some patience and put the lube right where you need it or it's likely to wriggle away.
Small, soft and hygienic. Great for play with multiple toys, or a partner.
It can be a bit too squishy. And that nasty fresh-out-of-the-box smell!
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2008
PushingDaisies
useful
PushingDaisies
Read entire review
Wonderful anal dildo to start with! Good by yourself, but great with a partner! No sharp edges to contend with. This will quickly become your best friend!
Small enough to be comfortable. Large enough to be pleasurable. Great with a partner!
The flared base might not keep it from disappearing if you’re not careful.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2008
RWN
extremely useful
RWN
Read entire review
The Anal Starter has a kind of suction cup bottom, though that's not really what it was designed for. On hard, smooth surfaces, it sticks mildly well, which makes it easier for hands free play.
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2007
L'amour probe advanced reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

L'amour probe advanced

FillMeUp8
useful
FillMeUp8
Should be called the shocker!
This toy is exciting and the mere thought of using it is quite a turn on. It's great for double penetration or just anal play. Whatever you are in the mood for, this toy can deliver the pleasure.
-Large and in charge! -Food-grade silicone -Slides right in
-Unusual shape could be unappealing to some
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
They really mean advanced!
This is a large toy, but one that is a joy to try to conquer. The high quality silicone is soooooo nice on the skin. The suction cup works fantastically. The shape gradually builds up to a quite a large bulge, but it slowly get there which is an amazing design.
Fluid shape Silky, velvety silicone
Nothing except it will be too large for some
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
Wide Awake Daydream
extremely useful
Wide Awake Daydream
So close, yet still so far...
The L'amour plug offers a nice full feeling, and a sensational 'pop' during insertion. The only qualm I have is with the suction cup base being extremely uncomfortable and scratchy. The material is soft and velvety and has a wonderful firmness to it that is hard to beat as far as quality to price ratio is concerned. If you don't think the scratchy base will be a problem for you, this toy will offer terrific stimulation and hold up well to frequent use.
Wonderful feeling-body safe material, suction cup base sticks to surfaces well
Base can be scratchy on sensitive skin
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
eaw2539
useful
eaw2539
Not safe for anal.
This toy is improperly designed and could lead to embarrassing trips to the emergency room. Stay away from this one.
Good size for beginners. Comfortable shape. Decently priced.
Almost no flanged base to prevent it from being "sucked in".
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
amazey
useful
amazey
Silky, thick and big!
This item is definitely worth it. It gives you that full feeling both vaginally and anally. The smoothness makes it an easy toy to play with.
smooth, suction-cup
too thick at base for most woman to take anally
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2011
Nicky
extremely useful
Nicky
One of My Favorite Anal Lovers
The L'amour Probe is one of my favorite anal plugs, though I tend to use it more for vaginal play. It offers a unique design over most butt plugs, and is made of 100% silicone. If you are looking for a larger plug with a design different from the rest, then this may be the toy for you.
Unique Shape, Silicone, Suction Cup
Quick change in girth, Small base
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2011
Deidjra
useful
Deidjra
Yea, I love you too.
I think this toy was worth it. I thoroughly enjoyed it and continue to use it very regularly when my partner and I fool around. He likes to see if I can take it, and I love to try. This little love is definitely worth the time.
Silken, thick, suction cup base.
Rapid change of girth, bit too big for a lot of women to use anally.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2011
Combo tool reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Combo tool

Integrity
somewhat useful
Integrity
Great item
I docked a star for the smell. It is just too much and no matter how much you wash/use it, it is still there. The beads are flimsy, which makes it hard to insert, but still a great toy.
- Soft - Bendable - Great as a butt plug
- The smell is just really strong - Bead end too flimsy to use
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2013
Mistydawn
useful
Mistydawn
Scary at first, but great once you get used to it.
This item is worth it. I loved the material it is made of and that it had two different ends to it. I love being able to use the anal or the smooth side if I want and sometimes both at once. It is a great product.
basic options, dual sided, 2 different ends, easy to use.
Size, hard to dry
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2012
aryce
extremely useful
aryce
Two dongs don't make a right
The combo tool is an unattractively long product that would be good for beginners and advanced users, but it does have a low safety scale rank. It's suggested to use a condom and this toy contains polyvinyl chloride. It is smooth and flexible. This could be a great product for people who aren't taken aback by its length and are willing to put money into it by buying condoms. But I don't plan to.
Simple, Basic, Double penetration
Jelly (low safety rank), Strong distinct smell, Hard to store or travel
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
Vigilant
useful
Vigilant
The Tool for Two
Taking everything together, I really feel like this toy was worth the money. This toy allowed us a more intimate experience as we were sharing the same toy for our mutual pleasure, and that is what we are truly looking for as a couple.
Durable material, easy to clean, good for couple play, allows for a variety of play styles
A little hard to hold onto, requires a lot of condoms, not very rigid
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2008
Eryn
useful
Eryn
Read entire review
Overall, this toy is soft and very floppy. If you want something very forgiving, this will do the trick. It may be difficult to get a grip on for solo play.
soft, forgiving material
flimsy feeling
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2008
Love Rider rippler reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Love Rider rippler

fairyfunkyfresh
No votes for this review
fairyfunkyfresh
Strap it on up!
The Love Rider will make you feel loved if your lover is riding you, and make you feel just as loved if you're the only one in the room with it.
Medium sized, versatile, easy to use.
I want one in purple or blue or neon green.
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2013
Sinexx
useful
Sinexx
Great sized toy for a pretty great price
The Love Rider Rippler is a must-own for me. I'm giving it 5 stars because I think it is a great all-arounder. It might not exceed at everything, it isn't really large, doesn't do much for the p-spot, and doesn't have the best 'ripples' that its name suggests, but the toy feels great. I won't be getting rid of it any time soon and it makes me look at similar products.
Suction cup base, low-cost, great all-around size, not super lint prone.
Suction cup doesn't work 100% of the time for me at least, not great p-spot stimulation.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
Jack of all trades and Master of none?
Cal Exotic's Love Rider Rippler could be the type of toy you'd hope to find in your bag of tricks on a deserted island. If you're looking for an inexpensive dildo that covers a lot of bases then this is worth buying. But while it's better than the price suggests, it doesn't quite compete with higher end dildos.
Price, easy to care for, curved for G or P-spotting, can be used traditionally or in a harness
The ripples can be painful if used for pegging, dildo is a little too stiff for us
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2012
Crystal jellies anal delight reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal jellies anal delight

netsryhk
No votes for this review
netsryhk
Good, Standard Plug
It's worth it simply due to its comfortable nature. It's a nice addition to anyone's collection if you know how to take care of your jelly toys. (And hey, if not, these bad boys aren't all that expensive at any rate and there are several different styles and colors.)
Soft, Good Lenth, Good Base, Easy to Use, Easy for Beginners to Advanced
Material is hard to maintain
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2013
lov69
No votes for this review
lov69
Analicious!!
I enjoyed and continue to enjoy this analicious delight! It is really a good toy for those of any level of anal play. You should try it and the price is not bad!
Very easy to clean, nice texture, and perfect for whatever level of anal play.
The only thing that takes away from this toy is the slight odor.
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2013
KinkyCouple27
useful
KinkyCouple27
Great Toy to bridge into larger plugs.
This jelly butt plug is well worth the money. It is a wonderful toy for women and men alike and we give it 5 stars.
Graduated beads for easy insertion and stretching, great for prolonged use, easy to clean
Medium smell when removed from package, stains with prolonged use.
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2013
DiscreteKink
extremely useful
DiscreteKink
Mediocre at best
This toy is really mediocre. Not really any great selling points, but also not any great downsides. If you are interested in a very basic anal toy, this may be something that will interest you. The design and shape is nice, but the material is actually too pliable, making it difficult to notice the texture during intense play.
Well Shaped Good Size
Material is too pliable
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
LavenderSkies
extremely useful
LavenderSkies
Almost delightful.
If you're looking for an intermediate to advanced plug that will gobble up all of your condoms, you've found the right toy. The Crystal Jellies Plug is a highly porous toy that will require extra special care and time. The graduated ridges do give interesting sensations, but there are other toys available with the same shape that will be a 10 on the safety scale, unlike this one.
Great ridges, sizeable
JELLY, smells bad, requires a condom for safety
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
Lemolime
useful
Lemolime
Sticky but fun!
If you want to experiment with more stimulating anal penetration, this is a great starter toy. If you don't like it, it didn't cost you much to try!
Nice size, bumps are just the right variation, good starter toy.
Slightly sticky texture, plastic smell, slippery when lubed.
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
Bittenflame
useful
Bittenflame
Very Delightful!
I would highly suggest this item to anyone who is looking for a great first anal toy! It's easy to work with and can be used just as a plug or you and your partner can use it like a hand held dildo and keep it moving! Either way, it feels great.
Smooth, not too big, great first toy, easy to clean up, works well with water based lube, flexible.
Very strong smell.
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
vanilla&chocolate
extremely useful
vanilla&chocolate
A Delight Indeed!
This toy is worth it for the texture alone. If you're an anal beginner, it will provide a great introduction!
Shape and material make this toy great.
Nothing that I noticed!
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
highflyballer
extremely useful
highflyballer
One of the most beneficial toys on the market!
This toy was great for prostate stimulation and even better for couples double penetration. I always come to a great orgasm and so does my girlfriend while we use this toy.
Smooth and seamless with a spongy material for comfortability and effectiveness.
A lingering smell that never quite went away.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2012
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
Crystal Jellies Anal Delight (Clear)
I love the full feeling from this toy, and it's so fun to work with. However, it has TOO much flexibility for me and sometimes it's difficult to get it in, but once it's in, it's comfortably in. DPing myself or even with my partner feels amazing. Despite its porous properties, I'd recommend this to someone beginning to dabble in anal play.
Pretty color, nice full feeling, works with your body.
Jelly, porous material, light smell, a little too wiggly
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
MGDavicnigirl
extremely useful
MGDavicnigirl
Beginer? Experienced? Everyone can benefit from this one!
I am really happy that I purchased this toy and would do so again. I highly recommend this toy for double penetration play. It has brought me to orgasm just from anal play alone, which I had never experienced before.
Great anal toy, great for DP, good for newbies and experienced anal toy users, no seam, flared base
Jelly/porous material, light odor
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012
Miss Jazz
extremely useful
Miss Jazz
Great First Plug
This item should be in any beginning ass players toy box. It's a good size, and made of a comfortable anti-bacterial material. I've pleasurably worn this thing for hours at a time and in public, as it is conveniently discreet.
easy for beginner anti-bacterial material comfortable
odor
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2012
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
Crystal Jellies A True Delight
Overall the price for the toy well justifies buying it. Those interested in beginning anal play will love this toy. It's great for those starting because the size is smaller and expands as you go further down almost as if it was made for those wanting to expand in more then one way. The toy may seem dull due to the lack of vibrations and other gizmos but when it comes down to it, gets the job done.
Great for beginners, easy to use, Great to set your own pace
Hard to Keep clean, Bottom is to easy to bend
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
12345678
somewhat useful
12345678
Simple, Yet Effective
This toy is a very affordable price and a good introduction to anal play if you are just getting started.
Affordable, smooth, easy to store and clean. Designed well and ripply.
Smells very strongly
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2011
IslandGoddess
useful
IslandGoddess
Anal Toy? Ehhhh I don't really think so.
Overall I know this is advertised as an Anal Sex toy, but personally(and this is just my opinion) I don't recommend it for "first time" users. Meaning if you have never had anal sex, used an Anal toy, or haven't had anything inserted into your Anus then I don't think this is for you. But it does feel good in the Vaginal area. And though I have no problem with the jelly, I personally prefer silicone and I would be much happier if it was made out of silicone.
Can be used great/better as a regular dildo than an anal dildo.
It's supposed to be an Anal toy, but I found it too big and I'm a first time user of anal toys.
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2011
Pegaholics
extremely useful
Pegaholics
Great Price for a Fun Toy
For the price, you can't beat this anal bead shaped butt plug. It feels awesome going in and out and held comfortably in place during intercourse. It was easy to get clean afterwards. In short, I plan to use it often and I think anyone looking for anal beads but also wants the usability of a butt plug or anal probe will love this toy! If you wanted, you could wear this around under your clothes and no one would know how much fun you were having.
Affordable, perfect size, dual probe/plug capabilities, stimulating contours, flexible
No cleaning instructions, semi-porous material, can't boil
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2011
PonyGirl Sin
useful
PonyGirl Sin
Five Scoops of Wonderful!
This toy is worth its price and is very nice to have in on outings - romantic time or at work. Being as flexible as it is makes it very comfortable to do things like that.
Flexibility, Ascending orbs
Odor is a bit strong when first opened
Miss Jenn
useful
Miss Jenn
Experienced users rejoice! Not too big, not too small.
This is a great product; affordable, and feels good when using it. Definitely adds that extra "oomph" during sex. Great for intermediates as well as advanced users who are looking for something a bit more relaxed than the advanced toys. Great for couples or solo play.
Ribs provide extra stimulation. Flared base so its not going to get lost. Great price.
I cannot think of any!
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2011
 ~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Grab a Jelly and Jam!
The Anal Delight is a good anal probe for beginners. For me, it works well for double penetration without harming my partner or I. It works well for solo DP as well. If you can get past the smell, it might make it into your permenant collection, just make sure you have plenty of condoms on hand.
Great for beginners, gradually gets a bit larger, price is cheap
Material is smelly and porous
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2011
Sweet Blue Baby
useful
Sweet Blue Baby
Good Start
Anal Delight is a very good toy for beginners. It is small and comfortable while still providing stimulation. It works well as a plug, can be worn during sex, and is good preparation for larger toys. The only downside is that it is made of jelly, so condoms should be used. It can discolor.
Good size for beginners, flexible, comfortable base
It is made of jelly, condoms should be used
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2010
*Ashley*
extremely useful
*Ashley*
Ass Virgin No More!
This is perfect for you beginners! You can work your way up to the larger bulbs and the flared base is perfect. I have the pink one and it gives this toy a cute like factor. This is a very comfortable probe. It can be used like a butt plug. A condom with this toy is a must in my opinion because of the jelly (Sil-a-gel) material. All in all its a great price for what it is. For first time users it is a great starter. This toy will more than likely be a let down for the more advanced user.
Great for beginners, smooth texture, Flexible, Graduated bulbs feel great.
Porous; condoms are a must, Strong oder (fruity rubber smell), might be too flexible for some
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2010
Passionate Pastor
extremely useful
Passionate Pastor
Plug It In, Plug It In
If you are looking for a toy to take up temporary residence in the backside of your property, this may be the one. While you may not want this to be the first toy you ever insert, novice anal players will get a thrill out of this perfectly sized probe.
Perfect size for the novice anal adventurer, Graduated bulbs feel great, Antibacterial.
Porous, Does not transfer vibrations as well as silicone.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2010
Gardenvy
extremely useful
Gardenvy
Grab a jelly.. but do not jam it.
So all in all, I feel that this is a great choice for beginners to anal play. It's a perfect size with graduating bulbs and it's flared base makes it the right choice for an anal toy. If you are just getting into anal and are leery about paying a pretty penny, try the Anal Delight, but make sure you have condoms to use in unison!
Affordable, beginner friendly, cute shape and color.
Made of a porous material (Sil-A-Gel) which requires use with a condom.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2010
fishkiller
somewhat useful
fishkiller
Anal Adventures
I bought mine as an entry level anal toy, only to find it has a permanent place in my toy box, easy to clean and store.
Graduated sizes, flared base.
The odor, not overpowering, but there. Should not be shared.
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2010
Aroused Girl 1986
useful
Aroused Girl 1986
Read entire review
This is the perfect beginner toy and preparatory toy to move on to bigger butt plugs. Very easy to clean. Very comfortable for both partners during intercourse and is sure to be used again and again even once you move to bigger toys, you always crave for more.
Flexible and squishy, comfortable base and moves well with body.
Jelly, smelly and some may find it too flexible.
Cinnamon Chambers
useful
Cinnamon Chambers
DELIGHTFUL!
The anal delight is in my sex toy top 10 list! This toy works just as good as a plug if not better. It is a toy that brings more pleasure than most for an excellent price. I would recommend this to anyone. There are steps that are necessary to use it safely, but they do not interfere with how well this toy performs.
Good intermediate size, smooth texture, inexpensive
condoms are a requirement!
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2009
Medchic
useful
Medchic
Great as probe or plug
Feels REALLY good! Can be used as a plug during vaginal sex for more pleasure. Great for beginners and advanced.
Price and size
Material, should be kept away from other toys
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2009
Naughty Student
useful
Naughty Student
Read entire review
This is the perfect beginner toy and preparatory toy to move on to bigger butt plugs. If used with a condom it can last a very long time and it is easy to clean. Very comfortable for both partners during intercourse and is sure to be used again and again even once you move to bigger toys, you always crave for more.
Flexible and squishy, comfortable base and moves well with body
jelly, smelly and some may find it too flexible
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2008
Magic spell reviews
Price: $16.49 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Magic spell

Keeping Warm in Maine
extremely useful
Keeping Warm in Maine
The Magic Spell really is a lot of fun. It looks nice and performs well vaginally or anally. I would highly recommend it for the any queen, witch or wizard who needs a wand to rule their subjects.
Glass, smooth, great shape, vube compatible, easy to clean
boring texture for vaginal use
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2013
Radiant gems anal tool reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Radiant gems anal tool

Blueyez3
useful
Blueyez3
Anal Ripples
The toy is worth it if you want to experience anal play and are a beginner. I would recommend using a lube of your choice unless you're comfortable with going right in.
small, smooth, pretty colors
n/a
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2013
gorgeous
extremely useful
gorgeous
It's really fun, and smells 'fun'-ny, too.
This anal probe can be very fun to play with. Its simple, takes no batteries, and has no confusing controls to deal with. The only real problem is the smell, and that is a problem that occurs before use! Without the strong odor and the lack of staying put, I would have given it 5 stars.
Varying sized nubs No batteries required Great for any gender!
Smell Doesn't stay put
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
BathroomSink
useful
BathroomSink
Oh My God!
This is, by far, one of the best toys that I have ever had. If this toy could be made with a butt plug style base, I may never take it out. In the week that I have been able to use it, I have had nearly three orgasms without touching my penis. It is that good!
Size Flexibility Ease of cleaning Graduated bumps Material Low odor
Packaging
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2013
dorky23
useful
dorky23
Plug for your bum, that makes you cum!
What is great about this toy is how easy it is to use and how amazing it feels. The toy itself is perfect for beginners and those into advanced ass-play. This is why I prefer it.
Different sizes. Length. Girth. Suction-cup base.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
R.
extremely useful
R.
Anal Delight
A great toy for beginner anal exploration and a perfect tool for working one's way up to larger and larger diameters.
The size, shape, and even color of this toy is fantastic.
The material is not as safe as it could be.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
 charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
What a Gem!
Tried a skinny anal plug? Ready for a new sensation but not quite ready for a larger toy? This may be just the thing for you.
Attractive coloring, gentle, comfortable, provides a new sensation for anal beginners.
Made of PVC, strong odor.
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2012
KyotoAngel
extremely useful
KyotoAngel
The forgotten son of a set of anal beads and PePe Le Pew
Oh how badly I wanted to love this glimmering gold anal probe; it was fun, lovely to behold, and a nice size for me to start out with. But sadly the overpoweringly strong chemical odor was a bit too strong for my nose to handle. If you can deal with the scent, it's a great toy to begin your adventures in anal play despite the porous nature of the material.
Great for beginners or as a warmup toy, pretty, nice and flexible, cheap
The horrible chemical smell that won't go away, porous material
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
Tango Manhatten
useful
Tango Manhatten
The Perfect Start
Small and flawless enough for the starting anal investigator. Smooth and beautiful, you won't regret it. If you're more experienced, well, you probably haven't gotten this far in your research anyway and something much bigger is in the mail.
Perfect, absolutely perfect for beginners.
Way too small for someone with experience in anal play.
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2011
deceased
useful
deceased
Not as radiant as it looks...
This item really was not worth the time, money, or effort. A toy should give you pleasure, not frustration. It should be both beautiful and functional, and in this case beauty is just not enough.
It's gorgeous to look at.
It's poorly made, silicone and substance would help.
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2009
Cinnamon Chambers
useful
Cinnamon Chambers
SPICING IT UP!!
This item is inexpensive, FUN, and a turn on just knowing it is in your toy box and can be brought into the situation at anytime. This is a great buy and a HIGHLY recommended toy!
The red color is AWESOME!!! The flexibility and softness of the material were great for a newbie
The toy is easier used in couple play than solo.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2009
Icicles No. 2 reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Icicles No. 2

L. Libertine
somewhat useful
L. Libertine
as pleasurable as it is pretty
I use this toy more than I ever expected and it's one of the most used in my collection. I HIGHLY recommend it.
Beautiful, easy to clean
Size may not work for everyone
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2013
Azure001
extremely useful
Azure001
Graduated Pleasure
This toy is really all that and a bag of chips. My first toy I liked a lot, but was not completely satisfied because of the smooth shaft. This toy has a very bumpy shaft, and provides a lot of stimulation to your opening during play. It really is, in my opinion, a very unique and satisfying sensation.
Glass, graduated thickness, smooth, constant stimulation.
None that came to mind any of the times I have used it.
chicmichiw
extremely useful
chicmichiw
True to its Name
Icicles No. 2 by Pipedream is not to be missed. It's an aesthetically pleasing, texture-moderate glass toy with a lot to offer and little to intimidate. It's suitable for anal and vaginal use and the popping sensation each bulb gives is sensational. The longevity and aesthetic of glass will make it a great addition to your collection -- I love it in mine.
Graduated bulbs Durability, beauty
Larger end is a challenge (could be a pro!)
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Bubble Lover
While the small end of the Icicles No. 2 certainly is small and won’t be for everyone, the larger end is as filling and stimulating as I had hoped. The solid build and oh so bubbly texture combine for an intensely thorough internal massage.
Stimulating bumpy texture, easy to clean, double ended.
Small end will be too small and pokey for some.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
quackbuster
extremely useful
quackbuster
Not mindblowing, but worth buying!
I really wish this toy had some curve so it could stimulate the g-spot. With that being said, it's an excellent toy if you love the feeling of initial penetration. Glass is a great material and this double ended dildo is suited for a variety of users, even for those inexperienced with toys.
Glass, feels like an internal massage
Would be perfect if it was curved!
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Popping
Great for beginners and for those who don't like a lot of girth to their toys. It gives the greatest popping sensations. It is easy to heat up or cool down and it works for experimenting to see what you like. It is a beautiful elegant glass piece.
Textured Temperature Play Double ended Non intimidating
none
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2012
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
Class and Glass
The Icicles No. 2 would be a lovely addition to anyone's collection, beginners and advanced users alike. It is simple, sleek, elegant and offers a nice bulbed texture without being too overwhelming or intimidating. Pair that with the ability for temperature play, and you're in for a nice time.
Multiple uses, temperature play, beginner friendly, texture
Thin diameter
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
thewarrior
useful
thewarrior
It's hot and it's cold...
I recommend this toy because it is easy to use, double ended, and very sturdy. It's a great starter glass dildo because it still gives good sensations while it's not too textured like some other dildos out there. If you're new to the glass dildo market, and looking for a simple but multi-use dildo, this is the one!
Easy to clean, double-ended, sturdy, good for temperature play.
Hard to conceal, maybe not textured enough for some people.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
Stack of Balls
The Icicles No. 2 is an elegant piece of glass. It can introduce a new feeling to those who have never experienced the popping sensation. You can also experience temperature play. This is a very versatile product that is easy to use, clean, and enjoy with your partner or by yourself. Enjoy.
+ Well-made + Temperature play + Wonderful sensations + Easy to clean
- None
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
Pleasant, but Boring
Icicles No. 2 would be a great choice for someone who wants to try a glass toy for the first time, either vaginally or anally, but there's nothing particularly unique or exciting about it. A shorter glass toy with a curve would probably be a better pick for most people.
Nice ripples Easy to clean
Boring No flared base No storage bag Small end too small
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
sexyfun
extremely useful
sexyfun
A beautiful quality glass dildo perfect for some fun
Beautiful handmade quality textured glass dildo. Easy cleanup and great for temperature play. Icicles No2 is highly recommended for your collection!
Easy cleanup Quality glass A little bit of texture
No storage fabric bag or pouch
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2012
underHim
useful
underHim
Glassicle
This is a great toy, which is bigger than it appears. It is fun an can be used in so many different ways. Try it, you will find a reason to like it!
Completely sterilizable, so versatile
I wish the area between the balls was thinner making each one more noticable.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Snow White Queen
While this isn't a toy aimed for my G-spot, it still produces great vaginal orgasms. The first half of the smaller end has become the perfect warm up anal toy for me, and the larger end has become yet another friend for my texture loving lady parts. It is a perfect all around dildo. It has many uses in the bedroom, and it can double as a winter ornament! No one would be the wiser. For those that love glass and have not tried an Icicle, I highly suggest you hurry up and get one!
Textured, Clear and gorgeous glass, Double ended, Nice packaging, Bigger end rubs my G-spot nicely
No pouch, Some may not like the texture or the firmness of glass, Small end can feel pointy
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Bump N Glide!
Icicles No. 2 is a gorgeous crystal clear bumpy pleasure stick! The glass is smooth to the touch and makes gliding slick and simple. The bumpy bulbs increase in size or decrease depending on which end you insert first. The bumps feel amazing and you can really feel the texture as you slide it in and out! It's a nice sensation and a great wand! I love mine.
Glass, smooth, bumpy
No storage bag
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
Flightless Bird
useful
Flightless Bird
My slick dream
The Icicles #2 are great for gradual anal penetration and can be used solo or with your partner. However, it lacks flexibility.
Smooth surface Gradual size beads Comfortable when used with a lot of lube
No flexibility
Piña Colada
useful
Piña Colada
Shiver Me Timbers!
I would highly recommend this toy! It may look scary but it's not at all. You will not regret it.
feels great, easy to clean, temperature play
no case
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
ERW
extremely useful
ERW
Very Slick
A must-have for anyone who likes glass or texture. Handsome and heavy on the big end, a nice ride on the little end.
Slick, nice weight, gradual stretch and hard stretch both
Might start out too small for some on the narrow end
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2011
Jess.McCleod
extremely useful
Jess.McCleod
Add this to your wish lists people!
I was very impressed with this product and I'd recommend it to just about anyone. It's definitely in my top 10 favorite toys, and I can't see anything bumping it from its position any time soon.
Easy to clean Very versatile Good for both anal and vaginal play
Does not come with storage
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2011
Lyxdoodlebug
useful
Lyxdoodlebug
Keep you coming back for more
This toy is great for all. It has a great structure to it. And it even looks pretty. Comes in a reusable box for easy storage. Feels amazing. You can heat, cool, or use it at room temperature.
Heat or cool it Goes from small to large balls
No vibrator
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2011
Mainman
useful
Mainman
One Beautiful Dildo
Unless you are already well-stocked in glass sex toys, this one will be a pleasant addition. It has a nice weight and length that makes it easy to use and enjoy in a variety of ways. Icicles No. 2 will not trigger allergies because it is glass. It is durable and easy to clean. For the money, this toy is far superior to most other dildos.
Pretty, versatile, easy to clean.
No negatives to report on this toy.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2010
Free~Tabatha
useful
Free~Tabatha
Pyrex Perfection
This is a sensational, two-in-one toy with multi-diameters. The stacked-bulb shape creates a variety of sensations that can be combined with temperature play.
Glass, Hypo-allergenic, Easy to clean.
Including a case for storage would be an improvement.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2010
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Cold hard balls of pleasure
Every one should have a Icicle in their toy box, the #2 is a good one to start with. Small enough for the beginner and big enough for the advanced crowd, this double ended dildo will send chills up you spine. Quality workmanship and crystal clear, this dildo from Pipedream is sure to please.
Suitable for all users experience level, It is glass! Do I need to say more?
No cons here.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2010
PropertyOfPotter
useful
PropertyOfPotter
Awesome toy, multiple uses!
This toy was a great buy, especially because we didn't break the bank when we purchased it. Was totally worth it and look forward to using it again and again!
Great for couples play, easy to use, easy to clean. Enhances oral play as well as solo play.
This toy is a little long for certain play, just use caution.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2010
Booty call player reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Booty call player

StrapOnStud
somewhat useful
StrapOnStud
Booty, Booty, Booty
The Booty call player toy is a force to be reckoned with. This massive toy is not something that should be taken lightly. It is large and in charge. Those thrill seekers, this toy is for you.
Multi-speeds Made of silicone
Very large Loud
Mikemanz
extremely useful
Mikemanz
Booty Player? Oh no, you didn't!
The Booty Call Booty Player is a silicone vibe that could have been much better. It is kind of a weird shape and the vibrations are on the weak side. Unless you’ve got to have THAT design and like a low powered vibe, I would say to stay away from this one.
Nice silicone Ten vibe modes Easy to use/clean/store
Kind of weak vibrations SUPER dirt/lint magnet
QueenBitch
useful
QueenBitch
The booty call player for me!
Booty call vibrator isn't the best solution to my hunt for an anal vibrator made of silicone, but it's a step in the right direction.
~ Silicone. ~ Anal vibrator.
~ Not for those new to anal. ~ Flared base is flimsy.
The big guy reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

The big guy

SwitchedOn546
somewhat useful
SwitchedOn546
That's a lot of plug!
The Big Guy is not a casual toy! It is not shaped to just grab and start playing with right out of the gate. It can take a whole evening of foreplay, warming up, and easing just to fit this challenging piece in. However, that's a challenge I easily accept!
Fills to the brim; good if you want a challenge
Not the best for casual play; takes a bit of building up to first
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2013
Sirgirr
extremely useful
Sirgirr
This is THE Big Guy!
The Big Guy by Doc Johnson is an impressive plug made of high quality material. If you're looking to advance to the next level of being stretched, this is an ideal toy to purchase to help get you there. This toy has potential to add fun and excitement to the bedroom for any couple or group seeking adventure and a creative mind can certainly find some delightful abstract use from it.
-Challenging size and shape for stretching. -Super easy clean up!
-Large knot gears toy just to intermediate/advanced users. -Material collects stray debris.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2013
Mysterious Mr. L
extremely useful
Mysterious Mr. L
Stuffed
The Big Guy is quite an amazing plug. Just one look at the toy and you can see the design was built for ease of use. The toy is a great way to warm up for larger offerings and makes for quite the filling experience. If you've been looking to take the plunge into larger toys but have been put off by how daunting a task it might be, give The Big Guy a shot. He'll gently coax you into the world of 2" and beyond.
100% Silicone Ease of insertion
Not for beginners Large base might be uncomfortable for long term use
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
S-T-R-E-T-C-H
The Big Guy from Doc Johnson presents a pretty unique design in a butt plug. It is 100% silicone, so it is non-porous, easy to care for, and very durable. It provides three different sizes of shaft to play with. The full 2" is about 2/3 of the way down, but smaller sections are provided before and after. This allows for a great staging area, as well as helping it stay in place once it is in. The large diameter provides a very full feeling and can be useful in warming up to larger objects.
Silicone material, large diameter, smaller top and smaller neck.
Large base not ideal for long term wear.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2012
froggiemoma
extremely useful
froggiemoma
Big Guy
The Big Guy is a great plug for any intermidiate or advanced used to add to their collection. If your looking for something filling and easy to care for give The Big Guy a chance, he wont dissapoint.
can be sterilized, flared base, warms to body
collects fuzz
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2012
Promotions available
Blue spiral reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Blue spiral

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
CR1987M
No votes for this review
CR1987M
Wet and wonderful.
If you want to flood your bed sheets this is the toy to do it with. It really works as a juicer. The way it is designed the juices keep flooding out. If you're looking for some fun look no further.
materials, looks, design, function. Easy to clean, easy to use. Great buy for a great price.
None
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2013
yummyinmytummy
somewhat useful
yummyinmytummy
Too Girthy for Me
The rotational aspect of this toy is an interesting one, however, I find I can never enjoy it because I'm too busy being uncomfortable due to the girthy nature of this toy.
Good for temperature play, quality material.
Girth of this toy makes it painful to insert.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Juicer
The juicer offers a different type of sensation than that of glass dildo's. I found that I didn't like this sensation. The glass is easy to care for and you can use any type of lubes with it.
Temperature play textures wide base
Juicer sensations not for me odd design can get scratched
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Juice me baby!
Have you ever wondered what juicing your lover would be like? Maybe you enjoy mess play. The Blue Spiral juicer is a sure way to get those love juices flowing. Perfect for couples play this juicer is great to use vaginally or anally. Experience the possibilities with the Blue Swirl juicer.
Small stature, perfect for experimenting, can be used vaginally or anally, multiple textures.
A bit awkward for solo play.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
A human juicer
For the price we paid, this was worth the purchase. But being that this was our first toy of this design, I doubt we will be purchasing another one of this type anytime soon. It just did not work as well as we would have liked it too.
the sale price, feels like quality material
did not really work for my wife.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Follow the spiral to the nubs!
This one just didn't do it for my wife. While the size was just right, the swirls down the shaft, combined with it being a very short shaft, just didn't really satisfy the wife. It had the potential to be a great toy for her, but it just didn't do it. Since it's a well made toy, but just didn't work for us, I'll give it 4 stars.
Glass, great texture, handle for rotating
Large head, firm, not great for thrusting
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
woofcub
extremely useful
woofcub
Juice the Blues Away
The Blue Spiral by SSA glass is a great toy that provides unique sensations not found in other toys. At this low price (compared to other juicer type toys), it's definitely worth the cost for the experience. Great for beginners and advanced users alike, this toy is compatible with just about all lubes and is easy to clean.
Great for beginners and advanced users, unique design and sensations, beautifully crafted.
Handle is difficult to rotate during solo play.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Give it a whirl
Blue Spiral spins around giving a wonderful internal sensation. It has swirls and nubs that can spin and thrust for an exquisite experience. It's pretty and unique and a great addition to any collection. It's best used with a partner for the full effect. It was one of my first glass purchases, but it won't be my last.
Beautiful, Swirls & Nubs, Unique Sensation, Temperature Play
Need a partner to spin it, Wish it was a bit longer
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
Flightless Bird
useful
Flightless Bird
Swizzle Fun!
Amazing toy for those who want a new twist to their anal experience. The unique design and eye-catching color is sure to satisfy everyone!
Smooth Interesting textured spirals Appealing color
The handle could be a little bit smaller
Husband and Wife
useful
Husband and Wife
WOW BABY
I would give this two thumbs up. Great product. What a great toy, and I would suggest this to any couple looking to start playing with toys.
Easy to clean and is very hard. Wife loves it to death.
A bit hard and large for a starter plug.
Cream in the Cupcake
extremely useful
Cream in the Cupcake
Juice Me
The Blue Spiral glass dildo is a uniquely-designed glass dildo which creates a "juicing" sensation. Pyrex glass makes the toy safe and sanitary, and the large base makes it suitable for anal play. The texture is mild enough for beginners to enjoy, but the uniqueness makes it fun for everyone. Anybody can find pleasure from this beauty, whether it's just a warm-up or for a home run.
Unique design, Lightly textured, Glass, Different technique
May not be girthy or lengthy enough for some
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2011
 Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
Spin Cycle
Does your vagina or ass crave a fun spinning experience? If so then you should try the Blue Spiral. This juicer style glass dildo stimulates the first few inches of the area of your choice through a spinning motion. It provides a different kind of stimulating experience that I highly recommend!
Perfect amount of texture Glass Pretty easy to spin
No storage bag
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2011
bostongirl
extremely useful
bostongirl
Gets me flowing, great for my G-spot
So, although this didn't quite knock my socks off as a spinning toy, I am not disappointed with it at all. It is a very sexy and unique toy. I believe it is priced right if you want to try something different and new. It is a great alternative to the more expensive versions. It is great for a warm up, and I can get off with it, too. It's awesome for those with shallow G-spots. The pronounced head hits me right where it needs to. If you've been curious to try a juicer, go for the blue spiral.
Great for a shallow G-spot Ridges in head are wonderful
Hard to turn Bumps under handle do not reach clit
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2011
jdloelo
useful
jdloelo
My Intro to Glass
This is a great toy at a great price. I would recommened this toy to all my friends, and I've already recommended it to a few.
Indentations, swirls, nubs, temperature play
Handle could be longer
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2010
Thetrendyred
extremely useful
Thetrendyred
Blue Glass of Passion
A great toy for solo or couple's play. Sized for a beginner or pro. It was definitely worth the price. Could be a little longer, but overall, I was very pleased.
Handle operated, beautiful design, can be used for temperature play.
Not very long.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2010
Crystal Anos reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal Anos

BlackOrchid
extremely useful
BlackOrchid
Acrylic Anal Love
The Crystal Anos would be an excellent addition to anyone's collection. With a built-to-last body safe material, and a long beaded shaft this one will bring orgasms for years to come. It really stars anally, the sensations that it brings from slipping each ball in and out are absolutely breathtaking. I can't wait to use this one over, and over, and over again.
Durable material, Can be used anally or vaginally, stimulating beaded texture, non-porous
Long length can be intimidating, didn't care for packaging
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2013
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Crystal Balls Really Do Get Bigger
The Crystal Anos is really my crystal ball of fortune when it comes to insanely pleasurable moments. This product is made of Acrylic and feels so smooth. The probe gradually gets bigger and has a perfect base. It may be a little bit long but it feels so nice when inserted anally or vaginally. The popping sound when you thrust in and out of whichever hole you decide is the sound of pure ecstasy. You will not regret getting this probe and I highly recommend this to ANYONE.
Acrylic, Beaded, Probe gradually gets bigger, Easy to clean, give pure pleasure anally or vaginally.
Might be a little bit too long for people but you don't need to use all of it to feel pleasure.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2012
babychika
useful
babychika
Certainly not for the light hearted
This is a great toy, yet I would just prefer it to be a little shorter. I think I'm falling in love with acrylic toys!
Increasing bumps
Overall size
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2011
Safo Garcia
somewhat useful
Safo Garcia
Versatile Bumps on Long Anal Dildo
This glossy acrylic dildo can be used anally or vaginally, and its smooth long shaft and series of bumps in increasing widths make it go in easy while letting you adjust. A comfortable handle and durable, food-grade material seal the deal.
Takes any lube, versatile length and shape, handle.
None, really.
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2011