Anal probes reviews

Sort by
Total products: 137
Eaze reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Eaze

married with children
useful
married with children
Easy....anal?
This is a great warm up dildo, or a beginner dildo for the first time peggers. It is not too large and not too overly textured. This would make a great first time toy. Just not a good anal plug.
price, material, texture
alittle on the small side
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Taking It Eazey
Overall we were pretty happy with the Eaze. While my partner has used many larger toys lately we still found this to be very stimulating as it is nicely textured. If you are a beginner or just looking for a good warm up toy then I recommend this toy.
Great material, Harness compatible, Beginner friendly
Might be too slim or soft for some
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
Rocky LaFemme
extremely useful
Rocky LaFemme
Easy On the Butt
Size is not everything when it comes to this toy. Eaze has all the texture needed to make an impression when used for anal or vaginal play.
silicone versatile waterproof flared base
veins can be scary
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2011
toxie m
extremely useful
toxie m
That Eaze is a lovely tease
While I will freely admit that it's a bit creepy looking, the Eaze has completely won me over. There are some small-sized anal toys that make me pleased as a pie when playing with them, but the Eaze does that and more: it makes me want more. This is by no means a con -– the Eaze is just the best warm-up probe I've ever used. It makes my butt so happy that it thinks it's ready to take on the world!
100% premium silicone, stimulating texture, small size, flimsy base
Small size, flimsy base, no silicone lube
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2011
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Exploring the Unknown with Eaze
The Eaze anal probe by Tantus may not be the biggest contender, but its small size and comfort does makes it an "easy" and safe choice for those just beginning to explore the realm of anal stimulation. My only wish would have been for it to be available in a 1/4"-3/4" of an inch larger diameter, which in turn may have helped stability issues upon insertion.
Easy to clean, safest material on the market, starter-size
Pricey, flimsy at base
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2010
Valyn
extremely useful
Valyn
Body-safe, very slim, and soo naughty!
The Tantus Eaze is a great slim toy that can be used as a slim dildo or a filling anal plug. It's body-safe, can be sterilized, and it's harness compatible.
Slim, versatile, body-safe.
Veins are a little too pronounced.
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2009
Zel
useful
Zel
Take it Easy
While its length may not please everybody, the Eaze has many qualities that would suit those that are a step or two above beginner level. It's realistic shape is nice as a visual.
Narrow, smooth, made of silicone, sturdy
Head is sharp upon insertion, may be too firm for some
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2009
Safo Garcia
extremely useful
Safo Garcia
High-Quality Silicone Butt Plug/Dildo
This versatile, high-quality silicone butt plug looks like a miniature semi-realistic dildo and is great for beginners or intermediate users.
Can be used as a plug or a dildo in a harness. Made of the highest-quality silicone
Needs a smaller O-ring if used in a harness. Extra length might not be for everybody
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2008
Mister twister reviews
Price: $16.79 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Mister twister

Classic dildos and dongs
LavenderSkies
extremely useful
LavenderSkies
Come on baby, lets do the Twister!
The Mister Twister is a beautiful glass dildo. Whether you are collecting them for their beautiful work of art appearance or you are looking for an introductory glass toy with some texture, this shapely average sized dildo with its double ends is sure to please.
double ended, swirled texture, great size, glass
pouch is not protective
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
ImaGodiva
extremely useful
ImaGodiva
Twist Me Gently, Mister
This is a beautiful glass dildo that makes a nice addition to our collection. The sensations it gives are somewhat different than the other glass toys that we own, and it feels very sensuous and nice to use on each other. It's definitely one of my favorites.
Beautiful Mild texture Easy to clean and store
A little bit sharp on the smaller end for vaginal use
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
amazon
useful
amazon
Swirl of blue perfection
This is one of my favorite pieces thanks to its amazing color and pattern. I could play with it quite literally for hours.
Borosilicate glass is great for cleanup and temperature play, great shape for a variety of fun uses
Texture, while nice, is a little too subtle
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2013
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Twist and Shout
Overall I'd be inclined to recommend the Mister Twister. It's a really pretty piece, it has a lovely texture, and if you're looking for a modestly-sized toy for some good anal sensations then it definitely delivers. If you want the same texture, but with a more traditional dildo shape, then the Swirled Blue by Don Wands might be a good option.
-Very attractive -Great texture -Nice storage pouch -Good size for a beginner
-Slightly long
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
Angel Baby
extremely useful
Angel Baby
And Twist I Did..
Mr. Twister is a blue/clear, lightly textured (swirled) glass dildo. This toy only comes in blue/clear. Both ends are insertable, should you wish. It’s a toy for advanced and beginning toy users alike; size queens may want more girth/length, though. There are no swirls on the bulbed end, neck or the very tip of the opposite end, but the swirls do cover everything else, and they feel great!
Swirls, beautiful, good-sized bulbed head.
Only comes in one color combination.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
rjjohns13
useful
rjjohns13
Mister Twister makes play time twisted and fun
We were NOT disappointed with this toy and don't think you will be either. It has provided (and will keep providing) a lot of fun for us in the bedroom. The different sensations you will get from heating it up or getting it cold before play brings a whole level of play each time. We are big fans of glass toys and this toy will be a great addition to anyone's toy box.
glass, size, multiple areas to stimulate
could be too small for some
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
Hardware
useful
Hardware
Blue Swirling Awesomeness
Overall, if you appreciate glass toys like i do, you will agree that this glass plug is a keeper. Its swirled, its got size changes, and its smooth. Other than being a bit pointy at the tip, this is well worth it!
glass, durable, easy to clean, easy to store, swirled texture
A bit pointy
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012
Blush UR3 anal starter reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Blush UR3 anal starter

kandy anjel
No votes for this review
kandy anjel
Best Anal Starter ever!!!
If you are looking for the perfect anal beginner, look no further. Not only soft and gentle, this toy smells great and has multiple uses. This toy doesn't poke and prod you making you sore like others. This squishy toy fits and moves with you! What are you waiting for?
Soft, Flexible, Pleasant scent, Realistic shape and feel
Suction cup doesnt always stay put
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
89gkrissy
useful
89gkrissy
Really soft, but not really a good toy
This toy was a disappointment. It was too soft and too small to add any pleasure to my sexual experience.
Flexible Easy to clean
Too small Too soft Too squishy
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2012
MVR
useful
MVR
Some things just don't last forever
If you only want to use a starter anal dildo a couple of times, then this dildo might be for you. If you're looking to use it for years this is definitely not what you should go with. If you're into partner play, and you're the partner doing the giving, know you're in for a fierce battle with an asshole and a very small and mushy taper.
I actually really loved the color, The floppiness of the material could be considered good or bad.
Not body safe material, No instructions on proper care, degrades, tearing.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
rawrt :3
extremely useful
rawrt :3
Good anal starter
When I first got it I loved it I used it daily but over time I got another toy and stopped using it altogether it's a great starter toy I would still use it if I didn't think I was allergic to it.
Able to use when ver you want iIts a good anal starter and wont stretch you if you just started
Its kinda small Its flimsy Its some what exorbitant smell wise
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
Made ME blush!
Overall, this is a decent starter toy for your anal experiences. It didn't ROCK my world by any means, but it did the job and was pretty comfortable. Used with the right lube, this toy is pretty nice!
Easy beginner toy, smooth, nice shape, good price
Sometimes too flimsy for insertion, would like a little shorter
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2012
BeautyMonster
useful
BeautyMonster
Hold Still, Please!
Overall, if you're looking to start fooling around with anal toys, I would look for a better - more firm - toy to start playing with than this one.
Small for Beginners
Hard to control, Too soft, Hard to use.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Spin it Around Like a Helicopter!
You will likely have more fun bouncing this off tables and whipping it around than inserting it since it is way to soft to feel. A tampon does more justice than this pitiful excuse for an anal starter. You can't even use it anally!
Won't hurt you, smells nice
Material is far too plush, too flexible, too bendy, too porous, too hard to maintain, too...
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2010
SexyySarah
extremely useful
SexyySarah
Anal for beginners
If you are looking to start anal play this toy is definitely worth a go. It is inexpensive and feels so soft when inserted. This is great for solo play or with a partner. Though if you are advanced at anal play look elsewhere for you will be disappointed.
Excellent for beginners, soft and smooth, sweet smell
tiny shaft, too limp, not fun for advanced
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2010
Midway through
useful
Midway through
Blush-perfume or color?
The Blush simply didn't make me blush. In fact, the only reason I made a face at all was the smell.
It's soft and floppy and won't hurt you if you're a beginner
It's smelly, oily, and the material deteriorates quickly.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2010
c0l3m4ntg4nn
extremely useful
c0l3m4ntg4nn
The Tender Teacher
This comfortable 1" anal starter can bit tough to manipulate due to its flexibility; unfortunately, the UR3 material is very sensitive and high maintenance. Overall this is a fair product for a butt beginner and at a decent price.
small and soft for beginners
high maintenance material, too soft at times, no suction cup
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2010
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Make Me Blush
The UR3 Blush Anal Starter may be a little high maintenance when it comes to cleaning and storing, but the care is worth the pleasure. The Blush is soft, squishy, and realistic. It offers an enjoyable beginning for all wanting to start anal play.
Latex free, Phthalates free, soft, realistic, beginner size.
Porous, requires extra cleaning and storing measures.
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2010
fishkiller
somewhat useful
fishkiller
With patience it works.
I would buy one of these again. It will work, given enough patience, and time. While some would argue against spending time with this guy, I feel it did its job, and if it were made of different material, I'd keep it.
Soft, realistic looking
Material safety, difficult to store and clean.
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2010
bunky
useful
bunky
Melts Under The Pressure
The Rating of NO STARS is for a good reason. The Blush is $10.99 of unsafe and frustrating material, that might as well be sent directly to your local landfill.
Nothing!
Too soft, needs to have SOME density for any sort of penetration to take place. IT MELTED!
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2009
Taste The Rainbow
somewhat useful
Taste The Rainbow
You need a new name, Mr. Anal Starter.
This toy needs a better name, ‘Mr.Floppy’! Not only was the toy floppy, the pleasure was a flop too. I was hoping for a cheap buy but this was a tad too cheap for me. This toy was a struggle to use, and next time I'll look more into the toy I buy.
Appearance is satisfying, cheap price.
Small, lack of firmness, safety concerns, bad taste and smell
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2009
puppyandkitty
somewhat useful
puppyandkitty
Read entire review
This may be the ideal toy to start your ass on a new and interesting path, however it was not for me. I would recommend it for a male to consider if the shape is sexually appealing before purchase, as it is too late once it is home. If you answer yes, this may be a great addition to your collection! If not, find something more appealing for a fully pleasurable experience.
Soft to touch. Realistic. Price.
Too realistic for my taste. Too small for much of an "anal" experience.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2008
Mood naughty 2 small reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Mood naughty 2 small

Chastity Darling
extremely useful
Chastity Darling
Anyone new to anal or prostate play should get their hands on the Mood Naughty 2. A perfect size for beginners, comfortable and ergonomic design, and pure silicone construction make for a quality toy that deserves a top spot in your toy box.
Great for beginners, sterilizable, flexible, ergonomic design
Could be just a bit longer
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Herzer
useful
Herzer
This is an excellent beginners toy for both anal and p-spot play. It's not at the top of my personal favorite toy list, but I think that they nailed the design perfectly on this one.
Excellent size, Great shape, 100% Silicone - Not much more I could ask for.
I'm 6'3", so for me it could be a wee bit longer for best results
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
Anal probe reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Anal probe

KinkyKatieJames
extremely useful
KinkyKatieJames
How can it probe when it bends in half?
The Doc Johnson Anal Probe can be used for vaginal or anal play; the bulbous head is great for both g-spot and p-spot stimulation. The size and flexibility may appeal to some, but will be a major turn off to others (like myself). Although this product is offered at a low price, I would recommend saving the cash and investing in a higher quality product.
- Smooth - Easy to hold handle - Non phthalate - Size (for some)
- Sanitary concerns - Lint Magnet - Too flexible - Size (for some)
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Great Design, Needs to Be Made from Better Material
The Anal Probe is an excellently designed butt toy that is a lot of fun to play with. Our ONLY complaint is that it isn't made out of a better material.
Great design Easy to handle
Material is less than ideal
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
I'm in Probing Heaven
This is a terrific product wither you are new to anal or wither you are a pro at anal this is a fantastic toy to have. Every anal player should have at least one of these in their toy box.
The price, size, and lightweight.
None.
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
 CalebC
extremely useful
CalebC
Now strip naked and get on the probulator!
While it can't be sanitized, and is very floppy, it works quite well for the purpose for which it was intended. Unfortunately, the Doc Johnson Anal Probe isn't fantastically stimulating beyond it's base purpose. It's really nice for warming up to take something else, but falls ironically short in the long game.
Flexible, soft, smooth, and long.
Awkward to wield, spherical head isn't the best shape for beginning depth-play.
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
ADrew
extremely useful
ADrew
Not just an Anal toy: Other uses...
Yes you can use this anally, but I would suggest one night you miss the "target" like I did and see what happens. You just might be surprised, goodness knows we were!
Easy to clean Durable-had the same one for 10 years Sturdy handle allows for great control
Shaft is a little limp at times for vaginal play but we make it work.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2011
Cforfun
useful
Cforfun
Deep winnings
All in all, a very good flexible toy that can be very versatile in usage. I would recommend it for solo or partner play with the potential for role-play.
Good length Flexible Soft
Smelly
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2011
WaZzOo
useful
WaZzOo
Affordable fun!
This probe feels really good, and it's fun to play with. It's very affordable, and will not disappoint. The possibilities of use are infinite.
Affordable, easy to use, fun
Odor
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2011
CandidKinkster
useful
CandidKinkster
Intermediate Anal Probe
The design is perfect for use for ass play/teasing, anal training or even punishment, but not well suited for use during "regular" sex. The shape of the probe is smooth and lovely, however, it is designed to be used with a partner, and as such it won't stay put by itself. It doesn't have a bulb shaped base or any sort of ribbing to keep it in place. Because it's somewhat tapered, it will actually come sliding out unless it's kept in place by someone holding onto the handle.
good for beginning-intermediate anal play, inexpensive, handle
too flexible for hard thrusts, bulb-like tip, slides out unless being held in place
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2011
Isreah
useful
Isreah
Anal Probe: A great choice.
I am a fan of this toy. It is a great price, provides great stimulation and can be used for anywhere from light to heavier play. It looks big and intimidating but is actually much more friendly than it appears.
Beginner friendly, easy to clean, price
a bit too flexible for thrusting purposes
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2011
Brandiewhy
somewhat useful
Brandiewhy
Oh, the pleasure!
This is a great toy for beginners. It's long and hits the right places. The smell is a little off, but with some washing you can ease that.
the flexibility!
Its quite floppy which makes insertion difficult sometimes.
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2010
 Beneath The Bed
extremely useful
Beneath The Bed
Anal beginners meet your new best friend!
Those starting out their exploration in the field of anal play will find an invaluable companion in this probe. With it's slender size and flexibility it will help in warming up novices to anal play; while at the same time allowing more advanced users to come up with more imaginative uses for this probe. Those looking for product for more advanced play or for discovering new sensations might be disappointed. However, given it's low price and myriad uses, this is a winner and a keeper for us!
Length, bulbous tip handle, flexibility, price, good for anal beginners, can be used in several ways
Too flexible for hard in & out thrusting, not enough to satisfy those at the medium to advance level
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2010
jaggedbagpipe
useful
jaggedbagpipe
Perfect Anal Rammer
This has become my favorite non-prostate anal toys. My boyfriend and I each received a fulfilled pounding. This toy receives much use!!!
The thickness/size, flexibility and shape.
I don't trust the toys material touching other toys when storing.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2009
Kia1066
useful
Kia1066
Little anal buddy!
The item is great for those looking for solo anal play, as well as those being introduced to the pleasures anal sex.
handle and width of toy
large bulbous head at end of toy.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2008
BigTex
useful
BigTex
Read entire review
Great probe! this will satisfy the deepest feeling you have, and train you to take more. If you like a little tickle of a good pounding, this is the toy for you!
good length, flexible, good girth, beginner to medium
if you like big toys, the ball could be 1/2 inch bigger
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2008
15% off a kit
Riley reviews
Price: $46.00

Color: Teal

Select color

 
 
 
 

Riley

Strap-on dildos
Melan!e
extremely useful
Melan!e
All Rileyed Up
Riley is a fantastic option for beginner and intermediate users. Having an anal safe and harness compatible base, Riley also features a bulbous and angled tip for added stimulation. Use is vaginally or anally and relish in the added bonus of vibrations from the bullet inserted in the base. This classic and aesthetically pleasing toy is highly versatile and a sure-fire winner for many.
Harness compatible, Silicone, Beautiful color, Nice shape and size
Buzzy, one speed bullet, Strenuous bullet removal, Pricked silicone
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Great Versatile Dildo!
Riley is a nearly perfect silicone dildo for solo or couples use. It is harness compatible, includes a bullet vibrator and comes in beautiful colors. It is a nice-sized realistic shaped dildo that can be enjoyed by any gender vaginally or anally, at an affordable price for quality silicone.
100% silicone, nice balance of flex/firmness, price
Dust magnet, bullet removal could be a challenge.
ConnerJay
extremely useful
ConnerJay
Tacky Texture
This toy is too firm and tacky feeling for my preferences. If you like a firm, silicone dildo, with a pronounced head and don't mind the tacky feeling then you may enjoy this. My bad experience is based on me being very picky about texture and finding that this toy is not like any other silicone toy I've used.
Slim, pronounced head
Tacky, stiff, defective bullet
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
lipstickkinks
useful
lipstickkinks
First Strap-on Experience
This is a wonderful first time toy, as long as you take into account that it is a bit larger than a regular-sized dildo. The vibrating bullet was not very pleasurable for me, so I left it out. I rate it five stars, because that's what I was seeing after using this toy.
Smooth The "tip" adds realistic feel Anal-safe Strap-on compatible
Bullet is unnecessary
LambChop
useful
LambChop
Oh! Riley!
Riley is a basic toy that has many uses. It is an affordable silicone toy that can be used with or without the included vibrating bullet. Use this toy alone, or use it with a partner by popping it in an O-ring harness. The slender size and bulbous head are a nice combination for beginners and experienced users alike.
Affordable silicone, color selection, multi-purpose.
Attracts lint.
 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Amazing and versatile, Pleasure Works sure works!
The Riley is one nice dildo, made of great materials and at a fair price. While the bullet isn't the best, it is easily replaced. and is more than made up for by the other features of this toy. Anal safe, harness compatible, and great for G-spot play, this toy will be nice for anyone who wants a midsized toy with a bit of added oomph.
Amazing material, anal safe,/harness compatible, flexible, G-spot curve, nice bullet placement.
Weak bullet, only one vibrational setting, lint magnet.
Bendybeads reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Bendybeads

Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Bend Me Over Anytime
If you are looking for a good versatile set of anal beads these are a good choice. They have a nice look to them, are made of an easy to clean material, and have nice variation in size along the strand. The first few beads can be difficult to insert because the material is a bit floppy, but if you do not mind some extra work getting them in then these are a great choice.
-Silicone -Artistic -Slight Texture
-Bendy
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
 ellieprobable
extremely useful
ellieprobable
Lots of variety available in a single toy
Fun Factory has been producing this item for years for a reason. It is high quality and well executed. You get the experience of anal beads without all of the problems that are inherent in more traditional versions.
Safe and effective update of the old-school classic
Some may find the flexibility to be too much
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2012
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
Artistic Fun
Fun Factory's Bendy Beads combine an anal probe with anal beads to make a perfectly designed mish-mash that is tons of fun to remove but not necessarily to insert. With it's unique desgin, easy to use handle, and velvety silicone there are not too many flaws in this toy considering the quality of what your getting.
Artistic Comfortable Handle Fun to Use
Floppy Slightly Difficult to Clean Tedious Insertion
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2012
Llewey
extremely useful
Llewey
Not one of my favourites, but...
I feel like I might simply not be that into anal beads in general, but nonetheless, Bendybeads were a let-down for me. This has unfortunately become one of my least-used toys despite its great craftsmanship and good looks. For me, it's a toy that focused too much on form and not enough on function. If you're looking for something for consistent pleasure during your play time, you may want to look elsewhere. If, however, you're looking for something to spice up a solo session, this may work well.
Well-made toy, flexible, attractive and whimsical, big enough to please
No good for thrusting, can be annoying to get in, handle could be larger and less squishy
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2012
Miss Voluptuous
extremely useful
Miss Voluptuous
Bend Me Over
Bendybeads are a set of gorgeous anal beads made by Fun Factory. They are cast out of a matte black silicone that feels luscious to the touch and looks amazing. These beads have been artfully sculpted and make an elegant addition to the toy chest. These beads can be 100% sterilized which is something that you're not going to find with all anal beads.
Beads go up in size as they are inserted, Can be sterilized, 100% silicone, Gorgeous
Each bead must be manually inserted because they are bendy!
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
Clandestine
extremely useful
Clandestine
A Bendy Beauty for the Booty.
The Bendybeads by Fun Factory provide sensations as unique as their design. Looking like a piece of modern art, they also serve well as a hybrid between anal beads and probe, if just a smidge too flexible. If you are looking for that anal toy that will provide that nice "pop" while being hygienic and body-safe, Bendybeads may be just the item. They are certainly worth trying!
Hygienic, Unique design, Body-safe material, Graduated beads for different difficulty levels.
A bit floppy, Can be difficult to insert at times.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2011
Robin Goodfellow
extremely useful
Robin Goodfellow
Pyschedelic Ass Candy
A luminescent pea pod plucked from wonderland. Again and again. Perfect for a surrealist getaway. And packing ample oomph to suit even the more sophisticated tastes.
Groovin visually, pragmatic usage via firm silicone, ample size, Price
Details require some detailing in cleaning, seam running its length
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2011
SexSay
extremely useful
SexSay
Best Toy Ever!
BendyBeads makes anal sex so much pleasurable for me! The gradual progression in bead size makes for easier transition to anal sex, and feels wonderful when left in while partaking in vaginal intercourse for you and your partner. Aside from the difficult clean up, Bendybeads makes for a wonderful anal experience.
Comfortable, sleek design
Difficult clean up
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2011
 Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Like Purple Peas In A Pod
These beads may look like purple pea pods clinging to a curling silicone vine, but I assure you that they are meant for your butt and not your mouth! Give these a whirl and I swear your butt will be thanking you days. My long search for perfection ends here with Fun Factory scoring another home run with what may be the best beads on the market.
Graduated bead sizes, non-porous, creative design, perfect density
Faint seam, may be too large for beginners
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2010
Kangoshi
extremely useful
Kangoshi
Flexible and funky-looking.
The Bendy Beads are designed with form and function in mind. They are quite long, with graduated beads and a very useful looped handle. The flexibility makes them more comfortable when they're inside of you, but it also makes it more difficult to insert them. They could definitely work well for couples. While the Bendy Beads are not my favorite toy, they're still nice to have around for when anal stimulation is in demand. A high-quality toy at a decent price.
Beautiful design; easy to clean; graduated beads; user-friendly handle; informative packaging.
Overly flexible; grooves made clean anal play difficult; final bead was difficult to insert.
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2010
Ice Ice Baby
extremely useful
Ice Ice Baby
Bendybeads review
This toy lived up to it's expectations and more. I would recommend bendybeads for experienced anal players and also novices wanting to take the next step up in size.
Beautiful design. 100% silicone. The hole in the handle fits a vibrating bullet.
too flexible for thrusting although that doesn't bother me.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2008
Private
useful
Private
Read entire review
Bendybeads are definitely a great purchase, even for the anal beginner. They flexibility of the beads makes solo play a little difficult, but they are wonderful for couples. Remember to use lots of water based lube!
High quality silicone, sturdy, easy to clean.
A little long and the last bead seems much larger than the rest of the strand.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2008
Lucy
useful
Lucy
Read entire review
Having tried anal beads in the past, I did wonder how one set could vary from another - and now I know! The Bendy Beads arrived in great quality packaging, complete with an instruction and safety manual, and even had a sachet of Fun Factory lubricant
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2007
Destri
useful
Destri
Read entire review
The flexibility of it seems like it would be great, but when you use it, the floppiness of it makes it very difficult to maneuver. Once you get it in to the depth you desire, it feels fine, but it would never do for any kind of thrusting or pumping movements.
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2007
Glass probe reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Glass probe

curiousnwilling
useful
curiousnwilling
Nothing Remarkable
This toy isn't really very special. It's a glass dildo that might be slightly longer than necessary. All in all, it's a standard buy. It's a good basic to add to your toy box if you're someone who is into anal but isn't super experience (advanced and beginner users will either be bored or overwhelmed by this toy, respectively.)
Solid Sturdy Cheap price
Larger Completely see through Difficult to store
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
MrWill
useful
MrWill
A great addition to the toybox
We loved it. It is inexpensive and a great addition to our toy box, something that doesn't need batteries and can be used on everyone willing to use it.
No batteries, Easy to clean, great sensation
No vibrations, cold, hard
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Synthete
extremely useful
Synthete
Smooth, sexy, fun!
Excellent as a starter glass toy, and incredibly well designed for anal play. The surface is completely slick and smooth, the material holds temperature well, and the size is just right for me. It's earned a place among my favorites. I got this as a gift with another purchase, but if anything happens to mine I'll definitely have to replace it!
Excellent design for anal play, safe and easy to clean material
No protective case, packaging less than discreet, may be small for some
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
msstaceylynn69
somewhat useful
msstaceylynn69
Glass probe review!
This toy is so worth the price and I am very pleased with it. I enjoy heating it up and cooling it down. It definitely does its job and I'm so glad I purchased it.
The bulbs. Dishwasher safe. Lube safe.
No storage bag.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
Heatherbipoly
useful
Heatherbipoly
I found Cinderella’s missing glass slipper... well, maybe not, but just as magical.
The overview of the product is wonderful. I have had a great experience exploring temperature play with this toy, and is one of my favorite toys.
Smoothly enters your vagina or anus. Temperature play
Flared base needs to be bigger for better hold.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2012
M and B dub
extremely useful
M and B dub
A good glass probe for beginners, it also has interesting texture and a flat base.
A very good toy that does what it is designed to. The bulbs make things interesting, and I had no gripes about it. It might have benefited from some more texturing, though.
Frictionless Inexpensive Fun
A little long for some Not wide enough for some
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2012
Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
Whoever said getting there was half the fun never rode a Glass Probe
Not too thick, not too thin, it's just right. It's all Goldilocks could say about this anal toy when she gave her review!
Great for anal, pretty to look at, easy to clean
Too thin for vaginal, a little too long for me
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2011
Aerofaerie
useful
Aerofaerie
Probe Me!
Glass probe is currently my favorite item in the toy box. The probe can be used anally or vaginally and can be shared with a partner as glass is a non porous, safe material. Glass is easy to care for and can be cleaned without needing special cleaning solutions. It may also be used with a variety of lubes without risk to damaging the toy. Despite wishing the girth of the lower balls were larger, I couldn't ask for anything more with this product. It is by far my favorite thrusting toy!
Stimulating shape Good length
Small girth Limitation on thrusting angles
jenn g
somewhat useful
jenn g
Hard and smooth and fun to insert
This is a great glass toy at a good price. Perfect for anal, and perfect as a double penetration toy. I loved this toy until it was dropped onto my tile floor.
Easy to clean, great for anal, great for double penetration, bumps feel great to insert.
The only problem with glass is that it easy to break if dropped.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2011
Sunshine14343
useful
Sunshine14343
Probing for Pleasure
This glass probe did not quite hit the spot for me. It was too long to be inserted anally, but not girthy enough for vaginal usage. I feel this toy would best be suited for those interested in temperature play who prefer a small girth (for vaginal usage), or for those who are comfortable enough with a larger length probe (for anal usage).
Glass.
Too long, lacks girth.
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2011
Passionmoma
extremely useful
Passionmoma
Temperature fun!
One of my favorite parts about the toy is the ability to sanitize it. I was a little disappointed that I was not able to truely stimulate my g-spot. If you are looking for a toy to stimulate your G-spot then I would not recommend this toy to you. If you want a fun toy to play with temperature and straight vaginal or anal stimulation this is a great toy for you.
Smooth contour, heat or cool product, easy to clean
Stiffness, no bag for storage and safe keeping
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2011
PersonalAngel
useful
PersonalAngel
Slide right in
I love this toy. I am not big into girth so vaginally it is perfect for me. I can easily take a shower, play with my toy and clean it right off while I'm in there.
Easy to sanitize and awesome for anal.
May be too thin for vaginal for some.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2011
Tasty Latina
extremely useful
Tasty Latina
A Joyful Ride with Care
This Probe may not be my most favorite, but I will recommend for beginners that want to experiment with glass or temperature play. I would prefer it to be a little wider or at least for it to go wider at the base, but for beginners, this is excellent. This is one piece of quality glass that will last for a long time while leaving you satisfied.
Very easy cleaning: Soap + water = easy clean up, Dishwasher safe
Would feel better if it was a little wider, Does not come with a storage bag.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2011
Ollie Vee
useful
Ollie Vee
Geissler Tube of Wow!
It doesn't light up like a Geissler tube but who needs light where this is going? This is my first glass toy and I love love love it, especially the fact it's easy to clean. It's slim, but doesn't get lost up there size wise. The bubbles are a pleasant surface.
Easy to clean, comfortable to use, attractive
Slippery to handle with lube, can be heavy to handle
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Probe-alicious
So you might not love this if you're a size queen, but the texture is more than enough to make up for the lack of girth. Since it is a bit smaller, it works well both anally and vaginally, and can even double as a back massager.
Easy to use, Easy to clean, Easy to play with temperatures, Easy to..
Not for anal beginners
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2010
Nefarius
extremely useful
Nefarius
A Clear Victory!
It looks simple, but it will blow you away. It feels different when used in different ways (speeds, locations, angle) and the bumps make it more than just a glass dildo.
Flared base, bulbous shape makes for interesting sensation, good average size.
A bit too long for anal, may be too girthy for some beginners.
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2010
Karsun
useful
Karsun
Glass Probe
This product is totally worth it just by the price alone. With the sometimes high costs of glass products, this one stands alone in its cost and effectiveness. Beautifully made and easy to use.
The feel of it is exceptional, Easy to keep clean, Can heat or make cold for new sensations.
Glass does not bend at all so you do have to be careful, Can break under extreme circumstances.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2010
satanikangel666
useful
satanikangel666
Bumpy pleasure
I give this toy five stars out of five because it is easy to clean, usable both vaginally and anally, the packaging is very secure, the size is perfect for someone who likes smaller sized toys, and the great feel of the 6 bulbs that this toy has.
Easy to clean, good packaging, good hold.
None!
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2009
imp
extremely useful
imp
Probus Entertainis
Glass toys are a delight to own and this beauty is no exception. With the added sensations it delivers by way of the contoured bulb design, it will have you smiling all day and coming back for more.
Sensation packed stimulation. Very easy to clean, very easy to use ... just thrust and moan.
No storage pouch. Not a girthy toy.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2009
Sinful screw reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Sinful screw

fldiver
useful
fldiver
A sinful review
This item is great, and I would recommend it to anybody looking to buy their first anal toy. For advanced users, this probably isn't for you (but you probably already know that). The shape is great, the length is great, and I most likely wouldn't change anything if I could. If forced to, I would add a bit more girth to it.
Screw shape is very stimulating, excellent grip/handle, length is just right.
Could be just a tiny bit thicker
Winner Drive
useful
Winner Drive
Super Screw
This product is a great value. Easy to use and feels amazing. We wish we bought it sooner. We'd recommend that you use this early on and then leave it in for the DP feeling.
Easy to use, stays in really well, feels amazing going in and coming out.
A little long for someone petite, but we managed to make it work just fine.
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2012
Noira
extremely useful
Noira
Insert Obligatory Screwed Pun Here
Sinful Screw has a terrible pun-ridden name, but it's also a great first time toy that can be used either anally or vaginally. The colors and design stand out in an ocean of pink and purple plastic. If you've never played with a textured toy before, this non-girthy and flexible design might just be the single best choice for the price.
Inexpensive, great first-time textured toy, non-threatening design.
Made of TPE rather than pure silicone or glass, cannot be sterilized, feels rather flimsy.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2012
GirlOnGirl
extremely useful
GirlOnGirl
Sinful screw is just so-so
The Sinful screw is a decent no-frills anal probe. It's easy to hold and control and its size is realistic even for inexperienced users. Its low price is reflected in the quality and the fact that the Sinful screw is made from TPE is definitely the biggest drawback.
Inexpensive Good for beginners Works well as a warm-up toy
TPE cannot be completely sanitized Not very durable
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
Mocha98
useful
Mocha98
It was great! That's what he said!
This is worth the cost. Easy to use, once you have read up on how to appropriatly use anal toys. Use plenty of lubrication and most of all have fun!
Fun and easy to use! Nice texture!
The only thing that takes away from this toy is the flimsyness of it. I wished it was a bit firmer.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2010
Ocean breeze reviews
Price: $17.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Ocean breeze

subhny
useful
subhny
Work of Art
This can be a perfect beginner glass toy, and if you don't like it, use it as abstract art. It has a nice size and feel for the novice or the more advanced users.
Easy to clean and store
none
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
mama2007
useful
mama2007
Ocean breeze, blows me away!
I highly recommend this glass dildo to anyone who loves glass toys or is interested in starting. I love this one, and it's in my big collection of glass dildos. The big plus is that it includes a pouch to store it in.
Price. Design. Feel. Size.
None.
caligaliber
useful
caligaliber
Insertion is a breeze
This is a great toy. I would highly recommended it to anyone who does not have a glass toy, as this is perfect for beginners. It's also great for anyone who wants a second glass toy or for experienced glass users.
Glass Clean-up Lightly Textured
Longer grip A little more texture with the ridges/bumps
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2011
kohinoor
useful
kohinoor
Ride the wave, enjoy the breeze
Another win for Eden Fantasys. This toy was my first, but certainly not my last, in the range of dildos which I will be adding to my personal collection of sex toys. Overall this is an amazing toy. RIP.
Excellent shape, curves, grooves and ridges.
Glass = fragile.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2011
padmeamidala
useful
padmeamidala
Ocean Breeze Glass Dildo Review
I really enjoyed using the Ocean Breeze Glass Dildo. It's a beautiful toy and was easy to clean and it gave me several big orgasms! Love the curve of it as it seemed to hit my g-spot every time just perfectly.
Smooth and durable glass dildo, Easy to clean, Velvet pouch for storage
Does not vibrate
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2011
I'll Miss You EF :(
useful
I'll Miss You EF :(
My first taste of glass
This a perfect piece of dildo art. It is great for vaginal or anal play and is affordable for anyone who wants to try glass! This dildo is perfect!
$$, glass, long shaft, slight veins.
NONE
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2011
Juniper
useful
Juniper
False advertisement
The actual dildo is a new, restyled version that looks nothing like the one featured on the product page. The picture's not deceiving — it's simply a different toy altogether. Don't waste your time making a blind purchase.
Appropriate girth for smaller girls
Looks nothing like the dildo advertised, not an even width throughout, lacks texture
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2011
Dangerous Lilly
useful
Dangerous Lilly
Hit with the ugly stick
This is an off-site review, all review content and photos are on my blog, please visit the link above to view it.
Inexpensive; moderate shaping and girth if you don't like large toys
Horrid production quality, butt ugly, no packaging, no pouch
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2011
Petite Valentine
useful
Petite Valentine
Redesign sinks this one to the ocean floor.
SSA Glass took a very interesting toy and updated it to "very boring." The changes from the pictured original are noticeable, both visually and tactilely, so I would recommend to anyone searching for a moderately priced glass toy to keep looking, unless the described changes are considered an improvement. Do not trust the pictures that are currently displayed.
Easy-clean glass Curvature of the shaft
Red bumps on the base are unappealing Texture is nearly non-existant
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2011
ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
If This Is What The Ocean Feels Like...Then I'll Welcome It Anyday!
Overall the Ocean Breeze has quickly become my favorite glass toy to date. I use it frequently whether to thrust in and out with or just to slide in & have my tush clamp around it. I would recommend this as the go-to glass dildo for beginners & advanced users alike that want their first anal glass toy or those that want a phallic toy in their glass collection on a budget. This amazing toy has exceeded any expectations I had set for it.
Gorgeous Dildo That's Filling For Even Moderate Anal Players; Great For Both Anal & Vaginal Play
None, Perfect As It Is!
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2011
Jessica Elizabeth
useful
Jessica Elizabeth
It's realistic, but unrealistic, all at the same time.
Not for beginners, the Ocean Breeze gives you unique sensations in a unique package. If you like glass toys try it! If you're new to them, pass this one up for the time being.
Unique
Doesn't come with the best storage; hard to get into the right position; not good for beginners
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2011
PussyGalore
useful
PussyGalore
Blissful Breeze
This gets my recommendation regardless of your experience level. It's an especially great choice for someone new to the world of glass toys. Inexpensive with all the right moves!
100% Safe, Light, Easy to Use
None
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2011
Jackrabbit
useful
Jackrabbit
Warm and heavy, slim and smooth - A fantastic toy!
I've rediscovered my love of glass toys in this product. Even though it has one or two simple faults, nothing should stop you from adding this wonderful glass dildo to your collection.
You can warm it, cool it, sit and bounce, or just lazy thrusts. This toy is solid and great!
Veins could be a little more smoothed out or flattened down.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2011
 Toyman1488
extremely useful
Toyman1488
Ocean Breeze
The Ocean Breeze is the ideal G Spot toy. It is a firm, curved glass toy that is slick and great for thrusting. It has bumps on the balls to also massage the clit making it a dual action toy. The Ocean Breeze can be completely sterilized and is body safe.
Glass, Safe for the body, Can be Sterilized, Firm, Slick, Compatible with all lubricants.
Did not work well for prostate stimulation.
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2010
The slender reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

The slender

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
Curves in the Right Places!
The slim, slightly-curved shaft and enlarged tip of [italic|The Slender] work wondrously for me! I get the G-spot stimulation without too much friction at the entrance. Add the wide base and the body-safe material, and it's pretty close to perfection.
Flexible silicone; Harness-compatible; G- and P-spot-friendly shape
Odd colors
Arlinnae
extremely useful
Arlinnae
The slender-bender
All in all, I think it is a yay for anal play, but a nay for vaginal stimulation. It fails as G-spot dildo, but it feels nice anally. It will never make it to my top favorite toys, but it is definitely good quality and a nice design for not too much money. It's probably a nice addition, and give good variety to any toy chest. Even if you prefer wider toys, it is good for a warm-up.
the material the price good for anal play easy to clean
does not hit the G-spot too flexible for strong stimulation lint magnet
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Should be called the "The not quite there"
This is a pretty high quality toy, it just did not work like we would have liked it to work. I will probably see more play time in our bedroom, but when it comes to the serious play it will not be one of the chosen toys.
price is not too expensive, 100% silicone
did not work as well as one would have liked
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2012
 charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Too Slender to Satisfy
This toy won't be your favorite if you need firm or pinpoint g-spot stimulation, like a feeling of fullness or you enjoy texture when it comes to dildos. But if you enjoy a slimmer dildo that is easy to hold, and smooth enough for a nice glide during thrusting, this little guy might become your new best friend!
--Slim and Flexible (Great for Some) --Safe Material
--Too Slim for Some --Too Flexible for Pinpoint Stimulation --Too Smooth for Some
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
bzzingbee
useful
bzzingbee
The Slender
The Slender is a nice g-spot dildo, that comes in a firm body-safe silicone that is easy to care for. With its flared base, it can be enjoyed both vaginally and anally.
Silicone, firm, flared base.
Just a little short.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
DomonCoshu
extremely useful
DomonCoshu
Where's That G-Spot?
This a really wonderful dildo, as it's made from the highest quality silicone and has more uses than just g-spot stimulation. The ability to use the toy with a harness, as well as anally, give this toy a huge plus. If this toy had worked really well playing with the g-spot, it would be a 5 star toy.
Premium Silicone, Non-Porous, Phthalates Free, Dishwasher Safe, Anal Compatibility
Didn't really hit the spot
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
Metal Worx Mr. Smooth reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Metal Worx Mr. Smooth

married with children
useful
married with children
Is this a weapon or a toy?
Overall this was a bust. It is way too heavy. So heavy it could be used for a weapon. It is made from a poor choice in materials, polished steel. It did not really preform well at any task we gave it. Well that's not 100% true. It does make a good paperweight, kind of.
its pretty?
too heavy for its size, did not really work for anything, bad material
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
jwitt754
useful
jwitt754
Mr. smooth
Overall, I was very pleased with this toy. I would definitely buy it again. I just wish the ball was a little bigger.
Smooth
A little too small, heavy
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2013
raffi
useful
raffi
So shiny and pretty!
I love metal and glass toys. I generally only purchase metal or glass. Not only are they visually appealing and beautiful, but they are also easy to clean and maintain without any special products, and can be used to experiment with temperature. I like to use it as if it is a piece of jewelry; as in before sex, I slip it in, so that just the ball is visible. I think it looks very pretty and my mate has fun discovering which piece of jewelry I'm using.
Very shiny and visually appealing, smooth, easy to clean, nice shape
I have nothing negative to say
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
 PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Mr. Lacking
If you're looking for a toy that has a variety of uses, has only a smooth texture, can be used by both males or females, and comes with its own storage case, than this is a good find. However, the expense doesn't seem worth the bland feeling this toy brings. The quality also lacks considering the price tag and much better options are available for not a lot more money.
- Versatile - Great For Temperature Play - Comes With Storage
- Expensive - Bland - Could Be Better Quality
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Mr. Smooth Provides Simple Pleasure
The Metal Worx Mr. Smooth dildo, while nothing too extreme or "unique" in shape, does provide a reliable sensation if you are looking for a straight and rigid dildo with an average/slim diameter.
Versatile, Gradual expansion, Double-ended, Great storage/packaging
Minor scratches, No texture, Nothing too "exceptional" in shape
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
One hunk of metal!
Someone who is looking for the steel toy experience without breaking the bank can definitely give the Mr. Smooth a try. It can satisfy multiple purposes such as vaginal play, anal play, and working kegels as well as providing a stimulating deep tissue massage. However, since it isn't made of stainless steel the quality and appearance of the toy's finish may vary, as it is stated on the label. It functions well, it is a safe toy, but you might find a few imperfections on the surface of the toy.
Multi purpose toy, retains heat longer than glass, g-spot stimulation.
Lower quality than stainless steel.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
 ~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Metal Battalion Wörx
Mr. Smooth is a fine piece of steel! The design is super sleek and stimulating in both the vaginal and anal areas. The temperatures are amazing and the weight is unparallelled as a plug. however, I hoped it would be more stimulating, but it didn't drive me over the edge.
Gorgeous!, Case, Works for kegels too, Feels great, Bulbed end
Not super stimulating, Doesn't stay in fully, Potential to get sucked in if you're forceful
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
The thinny minnie reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

The thinny minnie

SanLorenzoGirl
somewhat useful
SanLorenzoGirl
Thin, but powerful
A great toy for solo play if you enjoy g-spot stimulation. This toy is easy to hold if you tend to get very wet.
wide base, curve and rounded tip stimulate g-spot perfectly
A little thin sometimes, and works itself around backwards
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
RichMahogany
useful
RichMahogany
The most basic of basic
This toy is great, in that it's one of the few inexpensive, non-phallic, body-safe options out there. However, it just doesn't make the grade, due to it not being firm enough.
simple, good quality, non-phallic
too small, too thin, not firm enough
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2013
Pandy
useful
Pandy
More like floppy Minnie!
If you're looking for a nice, firm g-spot dildo, keep looking. This toy is a thin, wobbly hair-magnet, and drags against skin way too much. All in all, the only thing this toy is good for is a lint roller.
Safe material, easy to clean
Not firm at all, collects too much hair, gets stuck on the pubic bone easily
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2012
L'amour probe beginner reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

L'amour probe beginner

misskat
No votes for this review
misskat
Not Exactly L'amour
I like this plug but I must highlight some weaknesses, although I have only had good experiences with it. The plug has a nice teardrop shape for easy insertion, is made of silicone, and is a good size for beginners, but may be too small for more experienced users. It has a base that is the same size as the bulge and the base is also flimsy, which could lead to the whole thing going too far inside you. Lastly, the ridges can be a little uncomfortable.
Nice shape Silicone Suction Cup base
Ridges are sharp Base is small and flimsy
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
Madame Z
useful
Madame Z
Whoever Said Size Doesn't Matter Was Wrong!
Ah yes, a wonderful feel when I can feel it! It's a wonderful toy for beginners: soft, smooth, and reasonably priced. But it's too small for this girl. The only way I knew it was there was because I put it there. Gimme this same product in a larger size and this product would be ideal for me.
Soft texture Easy to clean Great beginner product
Too small for me
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2013
fragglerocker
extremely useful
fragglerocker
La Petite L'amour
Over all, I do like the L'Amour beginner probe; it has a lot going for it. It's whimsical in appearance, made of silicone, and not scary for beginners. I do think that it could be improved upon, but for $13 it's a steal.
Cute Silicone Suction cup base
Hard to remove Seams
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
Sunny Meadows
useful
Sunny Meadows
Curvy Pleasure...
I was excited to try this toy. It has a great look and feel. There is no drag to toy and the smooth texture is great. Easy to use for anyone, however it is to small for advanced users. I am not a beginner but I am not overly advanced. I hope that they make this in different sizes. I would rate this a 5 but the size is too small. I will recommend this to beginners.
This is flexable easy to use. The shape is wonderful. Great for beginners.
The size is small for advanced users.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
FlashFuchsia
extremely useful
FlashFuchsia
Maybe A Litte Bit TOO Beginner
This L'amour silicone/TPE anal probe by Cal Exotics is mainly intended for beginners, and pretty much ONLY beginners. Its small size is really only pleasurable for "first toy of the day" use, or for true beginners to anal play. It comes with a suction cup though, which makes it easier to use.
Silicone Ergonomic Suction Cup
Only good for beginners
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2013
Voir
extremely useful
Voir
Oooh-La-La
A small, comfortable probe great for beginners - but not so much experienced users. Great for partner or solo play, but not for extended wear.
Food-grade, Hypo-allergenic material Good beginning size
Small base Suction
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2012
maskedpuppy
extremely useful
maskedpuppy
Probed by a pro!
Overall, I would recommend this toy to beginner strap-on sex couples, as well as to individuals looking to explore anal using something a little less intimidating than some of today's butt toys.
Attractive, easy to use, and an encouraging first experience for beginners.
Boring for more advanced users.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
orangechick16
useful
orangechick16
Love the L'amour
If you are new to anal play, it can be a bit intimidating. The L'amour probe beginner is a very non-threatening way to ease yourself into it. Speaking from experience, its unique shape and bright colors make exploring fun and relaxing.
Very sanitary Easy to maintain Great for beginners
Not for use during vaginal intercourse
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
A Swirl above (or below) the rest
The L'Amour by California Exotics is a beginner probe made from one of the safest material around-silicone. The probe is beautiful and well designed except for a small suction cup at the bottom of it. It does like to collect lint so it requires a special home away from other silicone toys.
silicone, easy to clean, great for beginners
lint magnet, small base
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Um, is it in?
This is the most perfect beginner anal toy I have found. The only problem for me is that I am not a beginner. I can't really use this at all because it is too small to be enjoyable. The shape of this is still one of my favorites. It's completely gradual which makes it an easy to toy to take your time with and stay comfortable.
Amazing shape Silky silicone
Too small for more advanced users
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Tiny Probe
The L'amour Probe by Cal Exotics is a great toy for beginners but be careful with that tiny base. Beyond that bit about it this toy's suction cup more than makes up for the lack of a safe sized base. Just lube it up and give it a whirl and enjoy the stimulation it can provide.
Silicone, Soft, Easy to use, Suction cup.
Small base, Small overall size, Lint magnet.
Fuck it.
extremely useful
Fuck it.
C'est L'amour! Mostly.
This is a solidly made, useful toy that serves the purpose it was intended for. It could have a better design and more experienced users may be disappointed, but it should satisfy most beginners.
Design, material safety
Base is flimsy
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2011
Laureenm1
extremely useful
Laureenm1
Sassy Little L'Amour, Great for Beginners
The L'Amour is the perfect toy for a beginner in the anal department. It's small, easy to care for, soft and flexible. It gives great sensations during sex, and is perfect to spice things up. If you are looking for a new toy, and are a "newbie" to toyland, try L'Amour out! I gave it 4 stars because of the size and base being too small. Not great for advanced users.
Silicone, easy to care for, great for beginners, nice shape
Small size and base, not for advanced users
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2011
 Danielle915
extremely useful
Danielle915
Little Swirly Guy
The L'Amour Probe is a 100% silicone anal probe that is sized for beginners. It is body safe, flexible, and easy to clean. I would highly recommend this for beginners only as this would most likely be too small for more advanced users. It is designed very nicely though and we will be trying the more advanced sizes.
Silicone, body safe, easy to clean, flexible, good for beginners
Too small for us
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2011
GeekWife
extremely useful
GeekWife
Little L'amour
Overall, it was a fun toy to add to our evening, but I don't think it'll be in my regular rotation. I will definitely keep it handy for those more special occasions or when we'd like a little more variety than basic sex. Gets a four star rating from me, but without the suction cup feature, it'd be a five.
Smooth texture, 100% silicone construction, flexible, great for beginners.
Suction cup feature is pretty much useless.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2011
Mood naughty 3 small reviews
Price: $14.99

Color: Pink

Select color

 
 
 
 

Mood naughty 3 small

Butt plugs
LuckyLady
useful
LuckyLady
Overall it's a cute plug that would be best for beginners to anal play because it is so tiny and not intimidating. This would not be appreciated by the advanced. Being that it's small it's easier to clean and store but not necessarily big enough to give that full feeling I wanted.
-cute -silicone -easy to clean -easy to store -beginner friendly
-very small -gradual increase in size rather than defined bulbs
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2013
Hardware
somewhat useful
Hardware
If you look at this toy being someone who is very experienced with anal, this just isnt the toy for you. This was definitely designed as a beginners toy and it functions great as one. Its small, its discrete, feels great, contours to the body really well, and isnt overwhelming. Definitely an excellent beginners toy.
small, great for beginners, easy to clean, great shape
Only for beginners, might be too small, no fuctions
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2013
Mood naughty 3 large reviews
Price: $16.99

Color: Pink

Select color

 
 
 
 

Mood naughty 3 large

Butt plugs
Madame Z
useful
Madame Z
This was quite a good feel. With the smoothness, the texture and design, you can't go wrong. It's a bit on the larger side, which works quite well for me. Soft, smooth, and gradually gets bigger. How could this product be better? As the product stands itself, it couldn't be better. I would say for me, a bit bigger would be a bit nicer, but it made me feel great overall. For those who are looking for a bit of a larger toy with a great feel, this is definitely for you!
Smooth and silky texture Fits nicely
The base is large for me
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2013
Angel Baby
extremely useful
Angel Baby
Big Mood is a beginner friendly silicone butt plug made by Doc Johnson that comes in pink or black. It’s easy to clean and boilable/dishwasher safe. Big Mood is also latex free and phthalate free.
Silicone, beginner friendly, easy to clean, no odor, dishwasher safe.
Only comes in two colors: pink or black.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2013
Thin tool reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Thin tool

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Thin? Sticky, not thin.
The Thin Tool is far from thin and has more to offer than it advertises. It also comes with a complimentary sickly sweet smell and residue that feels unpleasant on your hands. Even if you saw this somewhere for free, look elsewhere. I'm still getting the smell of it out of my closet.
Affordable, Weapon Potential, Gag Gift
Smell, Residue, Material, Etc.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
orangechick16
useful
orangechick16
Not So Thin Tool
This probe is pretty girthy for an anal toy. I would say that it isn't a good toy for beginners. However, when used as a dildo, the girth and life-like materials feel great. It is more work to keep clean than I would like, but for $10 it isn't too shabby.
Life-like feel Feels great as a dildo
Hard to keep clean Attracts fuzz and hair Not for beginners
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
HappyOnLI
useful
HappyOnLI
Good beginner tool!
In the end, we need something a little bit smaller for anal training. As a vaginal dildo, we really enjoyed the toy, especially for the great price! A great value for the price!
Great length Great girth Nice material Realistic Flared base is a plus
THE SMELL! May be too wide!
 SexyRayne
useful
SexyRayne
Not that thin at all
If you are looking for a realistic simple anal toy this may be a good option for you. Although it isn't as thin as you would think it is still about average and great for double penetration. I would definitely recommend it to others who want a good anal toy.
nice, flared base is good
not as thin as you think
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
Cubbycrusader
useful
Cubbycrusader
Big and Black
A good toy at a great price for either gender, and either hole. It's not for the inexperienced, though. I recommend it for experienced players. It's good for either singles, or a couple.
Good size Easy to clean Great Price Fantastic Texture
Almost too thick sometimes
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
Talena
extremely useful
Talena
Nothing thin about it
If you're looking for something thin, then keep looking because the Thin tool is definitely not thin. It is made out of PVC, so that's not too good either. But for an inexpensive, no frills simple dildo, this is not a bad thing to add to your collection.
No batteries, simple no frills dildo.
Not thin, made of PVC
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2012
Lacey Fennec
extremely useful
Lacey Fennec
It's a shark!
Plugged and ready to play, this toy really will get your senses going! Having multiple uses, it can make a fantastic first toy. It'll leave you wanting more even after you're done!
Large head, tapered shaft (great for plug training!). Good Length, overall downright fun!
Veins don't really make a difference to me on the shaft.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Black Dildo/Plug, Yes pleaseeeeeeeee
The Black Realistic Dildo, please don't ever leave me. This toy is three toys in one. It can be inserted vaginally, anally and in your mouth if you want a nice big cock gag. You can use it to plug your holes or use it to get off. The sky's the limit with this incredible and enticing toy. It looks insanely sexy as well, which makes it even more enticing. I am using this toy right now as a vaginal plug and it definitely feels like I'm filled up.
Perfect size, Three toys in one, Realistic.
Strong odor at first but gone once you wash it.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Thin Tool? My Ass!
Be forewarned: This plug is anything but "thin". It's meaty and not beginner friendly whatsoever. It's only saving grace is its unique material, which makes it a bit more bearable, but not by much.
Inexpensive, soft & fairly safe material, easy to clean.
Too thick for a "thin" tool, smell, base isn't rigid enough.
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2010
Mood naughty 2 medium reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Mood naughty 2 medium

SelectZen
useful
SelectZen
This is a great beginner toy. It is made from a great, body-safe material which is ideal for anal play. While as a plug it might be on the small side it works good as a probe. If you want to test the waters but still stay safe, this would be a great starter/warm up toy.
Great material. Professional & informative packaging
Design makes it unsuitable for long term wear, Very small for a medium
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Keeping Warm in Maine
useful
Keeping Warm in Maine
The Mood Naughty 2 is simply the best anal plug I have ever used. The medium was a good size for me, but it also comes in small and large. If you are looking for a good plug that is filling and comfortable, this one fits the bill.
silicone, ergonomic, perfect
none
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Blue thunder ultimate penetrator reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Blue thunder ultimate penetrator

Mr Dj
useful
Mr Dj
Comfy Probe or a Butt Plug?!
This is a great toy for a great price! I have loved it since I got it. It is easy to clean and lots of fun to play with! For a beginner, it might be too big, but it is so very slippery and soft that it would not be a problem! Overall, it is a great toy!
Perfect size, Decent suction cup, Can be used as a butt plug.
If you were experienced user, you would like it to be bigger! Sometimes feels too soft.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
Not Ready For The Wild Blue Yonder
Cheaper is not always better. Between the danger of the material, the floppiness of the probe and the size, there's little I can recommend about Blue. In fact, that best part may be that the flared base is so large even the most paranoid user needn't fear about losing it in the colon.
Cheap Big Big flared base
Unsafe Material Floppy Too Big
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2012
 AAAToyGirl
extremely useful
AAAToyGirl
Great for "Pretend" Double Penetration
I love this anal toy. The design allows it to hit all of the right spots, and it allows for me to play out some of my double penetration fantasies. It is a very useful anal toy that is different from the other toys in my box. I give it 5 stars, even though it's made out of jelly. I like it that much!
Design, Shape, Length, Girth, Thrusting Action
Material
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2011
Bee24
extremely useful
Bee24
The jolly blue giant.
This truly is thee ultimate penetrator for any fan of anal play. With its long shaft and thick girth this is truly an amazing toy to experience. This toy would definitely not be suitable for beginners to anal play but with some time this is a great toy to work up to. All in all this is a great value, and addition to any experienced anal players toy box.
Size, suction base for hands free play, harness compatible.
A little limp towards the base, smell.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2010
Illusion
somewhat useful
Illusion
Great plug!
Overall, this plug is a great length and is wonderfully comfy. Not for beginners, but anyone looking for a nice long plug that's easy to use, definitely recommended!
Soft material, great insertable length, comfy and easy to insert.
A little floppy, material is porous.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2009
Ripple large reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Ripple large

 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
More Bubble Probe than Ripple Plug but still enjoyable
Comfortable and flexible. Recommended for those who want safe, beaded probing but not for those who seek prostate stimulation or a plug that will stay well in place.
Soft silicone, bendable and flexible with gentle girth increase, safe flared base.
Really more of a probe than a plug.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2013
Nice to Eat you
useful
Nice to Eat you
The Ripple Large may be the best anal toy we have ever played with!
The Ripple Large should be in everyone's toybox, it provides amazing sensations and is top quality. It will be on our "to do" list for a very long while.
Body safe silicone, the Tantus name.
None
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
squire
extremely useful
squire
Rippling With Confidence
The Large Ripple is a toy everyone should have in their collection. It has multiple uses and the design is truly unique. It doesn't matter if your preference of play is anal, vaginal, solo or partnered, the Large Ripple allows you to create a use for it that is tailored to your preferences of pleasure. I feel like it has the ability to open up sexual expression rather than contain it through design limitations and constraints, and this is what I believe to be it's greatest strength as a toy!
Easy to clean, flared base, flexible, graduated bulbs
Doesn't vibrate, firmness can be too rigid for some, can poke if too rough
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
permitdrab
extremely useful
permitdrab
A Bumpy Ride to Anal Excitement
If you are looking for a bubbly probe to ride for solo play or for pegging, this quality Tantus product will deliver. Likewise, if you are seeking a trainer toy so that you can play with larger plugs, the size of this toy should assist you.
-Ripples of increasing size spaced at perfect intervals -Flexible and soft
-Could be too lengthy for some
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2012
Clandestine
extremely useful
Clandestine
Ripples of Fun!
The Ripple Large is a unique combination of dildo, probe and anal beads that delivers plenty of stimulation on a number of fronts. As versatile as it is well-designed, it works well as a warm-up toy or on its own. Made of an excellent material and well-priced for the quality, it is a great addition to anyone's collection.
Attractive design, Graduated size suitable for warm-up, Comfortable, Hygienically superior.
Thin base, Can be floppy during insertion.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2012
elopez89
useful
elopez89
Awesome!
This toy is worth the money. It's pretty, it's sturdy, it does what I expected it to do. It's the best of beads and plugs in one.
Silicone, bendy but sturdy, easy to insert, excellent for semi-experienced players.
Maybe that the toy collects dust but it's easily removed with a swipe from a wet towel.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2011
Porfiriato
extremely useful
Porfiriato
The Very Best of Both Worlds.
This toy is the perfect marriage of anal beads and probes, giving users the amazing sensation of beads popping in and out of your ass, while the rigidity of probes gives it a unique thrusting ability. Over all, it is a high-quality and highly pleasurable ride which will gain a special place in your toybox, if it's ever put away!
Amazing combination of anal beads and a probe. The high-grade material is another huge plus.
Some may find the toy's length a bit much, but this is by no means a fatal flaw
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2010
 Persephone Nightmare
extremely useful
Persephone Nightmare
The Large Tantus Ripple made quite a splash!
I believe that the Large Tantus Ripple is *definitely* worth it! A very high-quality product, this toy is versatile in that it fills so many shoes and can be used in many different ways. It's not too expensive, it's very easy to clean, and I *still* can't get over just how pretty the toy is. But it's looks, of course, are only half of the magic ;)
Pleasing to the eye as well as the body; high-quality, the memories that it gave my Fiancé and I :)
Pet hair, dust, and lint seem to love the Ripple as much as I do. Nothing a quick rinse can't fix :)
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2010
ladykay
extremely useful
ladykay
A Rippled Ride
The Tantus Ripple Large is a great silicone anal toy for intermediate or advanced players, though probably too intimidating for a complete beginner. For me, it's a good way to enjoy myself while slowly pushing my limits. I haven't yet been able to experience this toy as a butt plug, but as a probe it's a wonderful combination of smooth and surprising.
Flexible for easy use, Varied sizes, Feeling of insertion.
Awkward first insertion.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2010
Passionate Pastor
extremely useful
Passionate Pastor
This Ripple is Sure To Make Waves
If you are ready to take the next step in anal play, this is the one for you. Thrust it or use it in combination with a powerful vibrator and you will see why Tantus is proud of its high grade silicone products.
High grade silicone, soft yet holds its shape, transfers vibrations well.
May be a little big for first timers.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2010
Avery Dragon
useful
Avery Dragon
Send Rippling Sensations Up My Spine
If looking to stretch down there to be able to take bigger toys, or if just looking for a good bead sensation, this toy's great for both anal and I expect vaginal use!
Silicone, harness compatible, sterilized, good for intermediate and advanced anal, good stretcher.
May be too big for beginners toward the end.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2009
GoToGirl
useful
GoToGirl
A rewarding experience for your rear!
This toy functions best as a dildo. Its most exciting feature is the bulbs, which provide a range of sensation when moved and which most people should find pleasurable to use in some way. Though advertised as a butt plug, it doesn't work well for that purpose because it will not stay in without constant pressure being kept on the base. Also, it may be too long or not wide enough for some users to get maximum pleasure from it.
Sanitary/easy to clean silicone, smooth & supple, no odor/taste, comfortable base.
Doesn't work well as a plug, may be too long for some people to use comfortably.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2009
Experimentator
useful
Experimentator
A perfect warm-up
Perhaps not the most fun on its own, but this toy is a great one-step gradual warm-up to other toys or anal sex, making it a very valuable addition to your collection.
Good size range. Silicone.
Could be a little bit softer
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2008
limabeanbreath
useful
limabeanbreath
Off with his head!
This item is a good way to get your anus ready for something bigger due to the graduated size and nice "resting places" in between bulbs that allow your butt hole to comfortably adjust to the bigger diameter. May be too small (width-wise) to stretch experienced players.
Smooth, gradual transitions between bulbs, hygienic and silky material
Too long for my rectum (so far), can't get to that last bulb for a good stretch.
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2008