Anal probes reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 137
Ripple large reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Ripple large

 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
More Bubble Probe than Ripple Plug but still enjoyable
Comfortable and flexible. Recommended for those who want safe, beaded probing but not for those who seek prostate stimulation or a plug that will stay well in place.
Soft silicone, bendable and flexible with gentle girth increase, safe flared base.
Really more of a probe than a plug.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2013
Nice to Eat you
useful
Nice to Eat you
The Ripple Large may be the best anal toy we have ever played with!
The Ripple Large should be in everyone's toybox, it provides amazing sensations and is top quality. It will be on our "to do" list for a very long while.
Body safe silicone, the Tantus name.
None
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
squire
extremely useful
squire
Rippling With Confidence
The Large Ripple is a toy everyone should have in their collection. It has multiple uses and the design is truly unique. It doesn't matter if your preference of play is anal, vaginal, solo or partnered, the Large Ripple allows you to create a use for it that is tailored to your preferences of pleasure. I feel like it has the ability to open up sexual expression rather than contain it through design limitations and constraints, and this is what I believe to be it's greatest strength as a toy!
Easy to clean, flared base, flexible, graduated bulbs
Doesn't vibrate, firmness can be too rigid for some, can poke if too rough
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
permitdrab
extremely useful
permitdrab
A Bumpy Ride to Anal Excitement
If you are looking for a bubbly probe to ride for solo play or for pegging, this quality Tantus product will deliver. Likewise, if you are seeking a trainer toy so that you can play with larger plugs, the size of this toy should assist you.
-Ripples of increasing size spaced at perfect intervals -Flexible and soft
-Could be too lengthy for some
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2012
Clandestine
extremely useful
Clandestine
Ripples of Fun!
The Ripple Large is a unique combination of dildo, probe and anal beads that delivers plenty of stimulation on a number of fronts. As versatile as it is well-designed, it works well as a warm-up toy or on its own. Made of an excellent material and well-priced for the quality, it is a great addition to anyone's collection.
Attractive design, Graduated size suitable for warm-up, Comfortable, Hygienically superior.
Thin base, Can be floppy during insertion.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2012
elopez89
useful
elopez89
Awesome!
This toy is worth the money. It's pretty, it's sturdy, it does what I expected it to do. It's the best of beads and plugs in one.
Silicone, bendy but sturdy, easy to insert, excellent for semi-experienced players.
Maybe that the toy collects dust but it's easily removed with a swipe from a wet towel.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2011
Porfiriato
extremely useful
Porfiriato
The Very Best of Both Worlds.
This toy is the perfect marriage of anal beads and probes, giving users the amazing sensation of beads popping in and out of your ass, while the rigidity of probes gives it a unique thrusting ability. Over all, it is a high-quality and highly pleasurable ride which will gain a special place in your toybox, if it's ever put away!
Amazing combination of anal beads and a probe. The high-grade material is another huge plus.
Some may find the toy's length a bit much, but this is by no means a fatal flaw
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2010
 Persephone Nightmare
extremely useful
Persephone Nightmare
The Large Tantus Ripple made quite a splash!
I believe that the Large Tantus Ripple is *definitely* worth it! A very high-quality product, this toy is versatile in that it fills so many shoes and can be used in many different ways. It's not too expensive, it's very easy to clean, and I *still* can't get over just how pretty the toy is. But it's looks, of course, are only half of the magic ;)
Pleasing to the eye as well as the body; high-quality, the memories that it gave my Fiancé and I :)
Pet hair, dust, and lint seem to love the Ripple as much as I do. Nothing a quick rinse can't fix :)
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2010
ladykay
extremely useful
ladykay
A Rippled Ride
The Tantus Ripple Large is a great silicone anal toy for intermediate or advanced players, though probably too intimidating for a complete beginner. For me, it's a good way to enjoy myself while slowly pushing my limits. I haven't yet been able to experience this toy as a butt plug, but as a probe it's a wonderful combination of smooth and surprising.
Flexible for easy use, Varied sizes, Feeling of insertion.
Awkward first insertion.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2010
Passionate Pastor
extremely useful
Passionate Pastor
This Ripple is Sure To Make Waves
If you are ready to take the next step in anal play, this is the one for you. Thrust it or use it in combination with a powerful vibrator and you will see why Tantus is proud of its high grade silicone products.
High grade silicone, soft yet holds its shape, transfers vibrations well.
May be a little big for first timers.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2010
Avery Dragon
useful
Avery Dragon
Send Rippling Sensations Up My Spine
If looking to stretch down there to be able to take bigger toys, or if just looking for a good bead sensation, this toy's great for both anal and I expect vaginal use!
Silicone, harness compatible, sterilized, good for intermediate and advanced anal, good stretcher.
May be too big for beginners toward the end.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2009
GoToGirl
useful
GoToGirl
A rewarding experience for your rear!
This toy functions best as a dildo. Its most exciting feature is the bulbs, which provide a range of sensation when moved and which most people should find pleasurable to use in some way. Though advertised as a butt plug, it doesn't work well for that purpose because it will not stay in without constant pressure being kept on the base. Also, it may be too long or not wide enough for some users to get maximum pleasure from it.
Sanitary/easy to clean silicone, smooth & supple, no odor/taste, comfortable base.
Doesn't work well as a plug, may be too long for some people to use comfortably.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2009
Experimentator
useful
Experimentator
A perfect warm-up
Perhaps not the most fun on its own, but this toy is a great one-step gradual warm-up to other toys or anal sex, making it a very valuable addition to your collection.
Good size range. Silicone.
Could be a little bit softer
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2008
limabeanbreath
useful
limabeanbreath
Off with his head!
This item is a good way to get your anus ready for something bigger due to the graduated size and nice "resting places" in between bulbs that allow your butt hole to comfortably adjust to the bigger diameter. May be too small (width-wise) to stretch experienced players.
Smooth, gradual transitions between bulbs, hygienic and silky material
Too long for my rectum (so far), can't get to that last bulb for a good stretch.
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2008
Big mood naughty 2 reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Big mood naughty 2

xnxxmax
extremely useful
xnxxmax
This incredibly versatile toy can bring immense pleasure to both men and women during all kinds of sexual play. To anyone who is at least somewhat experienced with anal: BUY THIS!
silicone easy to clean comfortable versatile
gathers lint
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2013
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
As a butt plug the Mood Naughty 2 is very nicely made and designed. It comes in 3 sizes and 2 colors to please most. I went for the largest one and was glad I did. Anything smaller might have been too small, I think. I find it very comfortable to wear. A great silicone butt plug for most butt plug uses/users.
Silicone, nice shape, tapered base is narrow, easy to care for, comfortable
Dust magnet, not the best P-spot massager I've used
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2013
Sedeux please reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Sedeux please

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Pretty Please?
Sedeux Please is a great introductory dildo to get you or your partner started with anal play, or first time vaginal penetration. This great dildo is made of body safe materials and can be used in a variety of ways. While it might be a little small for some users, it's an awesome beginners toy that's sure to please just about anyone's curiosity!
- Silicone - Beginner Friendly - Flared Base - Harness Compatible - Affordable
- Might Be A Little Small For Some People And Uses
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2013
FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
Small, but not TOO small.
With its small diameter and length, firm-yet-flexible silicone composition, smooth undulations for gentle sensation, attractive color, and affordable price, this is a solid intro toy for vaginal or anal penetration.
Silicone; gently curved & undulated; firm, yet flexible; small & smooth; pearlescent violet color.
Has a slight odor and flavor; base could be wider and/or thicker.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2013
DigitalSweety
useful
DigitalSweety
Perfect Little Anal Starter Dildo
If you've been thinking about making a foray into anal sex but haven't found a good starter dildo or just don't know where to start, this toy is a great purchase. Even once I am more experienced, I think it will have a place in my toy chest.
Great beginner toy, easy to clean, easy to store
Too small for some people, not satisfying vaginally, not discreet
GatorDood
extremely useful
GatorDood
Sedeux for anal? Yes, Please!
The Sedeaux Please exceeded my expectations as an anal dildo. The design and construction allow for easy use without discomfort, and make maintenance and cleanup easy. I am more than happy with this purchase. The somewhat small size (diameter)and lack of a suction cup base are the only negatives I have found to the Please, although I think some texture could also be a plus. Overall, this is an amazing dildo for anal use, and I cannot recommend it highly enough.
Silicone! Shape
A little small No Suction Cup
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
ne1469694u
somewhat useful
ne1469694u
Fun stuff
What more can I say about this that I have not said already? It is worth getting if you are just starting out in this sort of thing and a beginner to anal.
Awesome for the beginner, glad we started here
Gets old after a while, you will want something bigger
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Warm him up
My Sedeux Please is going to be my warm up pegging dildo for a while. It's the perfect size for a anal training or for taking an anal cherry.
silicon, good warm up size
nothing
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Nycetry81
useful
Nycetry81
begining of a beautiful friendship
A small introduction tool for anyone. Men, women,couples, and or both. Used for vaginal play, anal play, or just a show stopper.
small, bendable, easily cleaned. Can be easily hidden in a purse or hand bag.
smells like rubber
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2012
jaejae
extremely useful
jaejae
A great beginner dildo!
We don't regret buying the Please, even though it was a bit too short for strap-on sex. We have had some fantastic sex with it in a variety of positions, and still find that we can use it in new ways. Perhaps the best thing about the Please is that it gave my partner an easy, pain-free and totally pleasurable introduction to dildos - and now, they're as hooked on penetration as I am!
small, smooth, slight curve, great for beginners, easy to use
too short for missionary, base is difficult to hold
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Beginner's anal paradise...
I highly recommend this dildo along with a partner for double penetration. The size is very beginner friendly. Plus it is also designed for anal.
Beginner friendly, light texture, affordable, harness compatible, and good for double penetration.
Not for all and lack of color choices.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2011
VampKitty
extremely useful
VampKitty
Sedeux me Please!
The Sedeux Please is a great addition to anyone's toy box. It's small enough for those just beginning in any kind of toy play as well as for those wanting the occasional smaller toy.
Silicone, firm but flexible, flared base, pretty color, no seams
Small for some vaginally
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2011
VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
Yes, Please!
If you're new to dildos and want to explore with something that isn't horribly intimidating or overwhelming, this dildo is right up your alley. If you're new to harness use and searching for a dildo that is lightweight and easy to use while learning how to properly use a harness, this dildo is right up your alley as well. With its smooth, flexible, and sleek design this dildo is sure to have you begging and pleading for more.
Flexible, Harness Compatible, Lightweight.
Attracts dirt easily, Not large enough for some
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2011
Eden C.
extremely useful
Eden C.
It Sedeuxed Me!
The Sedeux is nice for anal play and for ciswomen who prefer slim toys. I feel that it is best for harness play, and it's available in a kit for only $3 more.
Inexpensive, easy to clean, slim
Short, may be too slim for some
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Yes, Please
The Seduex Please was designed to be used with a harness, but it can be used solo as well. It's too small for many women to really get much enjoyment from it vaginally, however it is just about the perfect size to be the first anal dildo for some. It does work well as a harness, and as a solo anal toy.
Great first pegging dildo, Silicone, Flexible
Too small for most to enjoy vaginally
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2011
FAM4LIFE
useful
FAM4LIFE
A Beginner's Dream!
This is the toy that brought my sex life to a new level. I decided to get a high quality toy for my partner's first anal experience, and we were both blown away! This toy may look plain, but it is not lacking in good design. I generally like larger anal toys, but the feel of this one is so alluring I just have to get one for myself as well!
Sleek, curved, manageable and fun!
None!!
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2009
Mood naughty 3 medium reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Mood naughty 3 medium

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
This plug has the bulges that give you extra added stimulation, the silicone is flexible. The flange is large enough to keep it from going missing.
Silicone Great size Non intimidating Flexible stays in place
could be squishier
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2013
Icicles No. 37 reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Icicles No. 37

AmethystQueen
extremely useful
AmethystQueen
I'M IN LOVE!!!!!!
This glass anal probe is for intermediate and advanced anal players. For those who are wanting to get their feet wet in glass anal toys (and are NOT beginners), this is a perfect start to your collection! Just be careful of the nubs....or not!
weight, size, texture, handle, color, material. This thing is just about perfect!
NONE!
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2013
subhny
useful
subhny
Too hot for icicles.
Overall I really like this one a lot. I am planning to give it another try or two before my follow up as I always do to see if I overlooked or missed a characteristic I either love or dislike about it. All in all multifaceted and versatile.
Glass which is easy to maintain and can be used in water.
Sometimes harsh points on the nubs
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Ice is Nice
Overall I'd happily recommend the Icicles No. 37 to anyone looking for a new glass anal toy. It's well made, looks great, and has a fun texture to play with.
-Attractive -Well made -Responds to temperature -Nice shape and texture
-Not best suited to use as a plug
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
kieller672
useful
kieller672
Icicles No. 37 Review
Elegant, upscale, and hand-crafted with amazing attention to detail, this luxurious line of borosilicate glass massagers will leave you breathless. Each hand-blown Icicles glass wand is sleek, unique, and made to play hard.
Easy to clean
None
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
Black glass!
The No. 37 is marketed as a probe, and it can treat your rectum, vagina, or even your sore muscles to a nice massage. It is easy to care for and is compatible with all lubes. The black color of the glass make it very classy, and the handle on the toy makes thrusting much easier, considering the length of the toy.
Glass, multifunctional, temperature play.
Not so great for g-spotting.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
An Adult Ring Pop!
Icicles No. 37 is a decently sized glass dildo. It's a good choice for both vaginal and anal play. The glass is well made with no bumps or bubbles in it. The toy is simple, with a bulbous head and nubbed shaft. It's also pretty easy to use. The attractive design and packaging make it ideal for a gift. The glass is also ideal for use with temperature play.
Well made, easy to use, hand made, would make a great gift.
May be a bit too small for some.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2012
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
It's not just for butt play!
Basically, this is a beautiful toy that delivers well in the front or backdoor. Being glass, it is as hygienic as they come. The only caution is that you should be very careful while cleaning/storing this toy, because the handle is fragile and can shatter easily if dropped on a hard surface. If you like texture and girth, you will love this toy. Not just for anal use.
Beautiful, nice size for vaginal or anal experts, textured, easy to clean/sterilize, ergonomic.
Might be too big for anal beginners, fragile handle, does not come with pouch.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
 Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Black beauty anal probe
The Icicles No. 37 is a beautiful hunk of black glass. It's perfect for anyone who is into larger anal toys and for those who love texture. The Icicles No. 37 works perfectly for vaginal and anal use. The texture can be a little extreme for some, but for some the texture is perfection. If you're looking for a wonderful anal probe that could double as a vaginal juicer, I'd recommend giving this a try.
Anal, Vaginal, Glass, Textured, Handle, Black Glass,
Large for some, Textured, Can't be warn sitting down.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
Grown up ring pop
A beautiful black glass piece the No. 37 by Icicles is a versatile toy that can be enjoyed by members of either sex. It is non-porous and completely body safe, the glass is also perfect for temperature play. Whether you choose to use this as an anal probe or a vaginal dildo, the nubs on the No. 37 are a fantastic stimulus for any one who enjoys a bit of texture on their toys.
Beautiful glass Can be used vaginally or anally Non-porous
No included storage pouch
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
Love Rider thruster probe reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Love Rider thruster probe

delcubed
somewhat useful
delcubed
This would be best for couples' play. This is a great product and it has made its way into the standard rotation. I would recommend this product and if I had to I would buy it again
Right size, great feel. It seems to move with your body but stays in firmly at the same time.
The only con would be the suction cup.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2013
Anal tool reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Anal tool

Jgates09
useful
Jgates09
Very Fulfilling
This is a very good toy if you want anal play. This toy is for beginners and advanced players alike. This is just a fun toy altogether.
Very good size Easy to use
Too Flimsy at the end hard to get started
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2013
EnChAnTiNg
useful
EnChAnTiNg
Great Toy for the Price
The anal tool is a great toy for both beginners and anal amateurs. It is an ice size toy, being not too large and not too small. The flexible material makes it very comfortable to use. The main con is that the porous material which it is made of. This toy needs to be thoroughly cleaned before and after each use.
Great size, flexible, stays in place
Porous material makes it a haven for bacteria and germs
Diablotin
useful
Diablotin
A tool to explore new sensations
The Anal Tool is a great anal toy for beginners, but expect to have some frustrations getting it in as it is quite limp. As a tool to explore anal stimulations, it is perfect, but don't expect much from it once you get used to such sensations.
Great for anal beginners, low cost
Limp, can't be sterilized
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2011
Erotica
useful
Erotica
High Expectations, Low Results
I wouldn't recommend this toy to anyone unless you prefer very flexible anal toys. While it has a nice shape and size for starters, I'm sure there's something else out there that can actually get the job done.
Nice size and shape
Poor quality material, Too flexible for an anal toy
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2011
EndlessFrost
extremely useful
EndlessFrost
Enjoy This Extra Sensual Butt Cock
In terms of anal beads/probes I don't think you could find a better trinity of price, comfort and style. I would highly recommend this toy to both beginners and anal aficionados.
contours to your bodies every move, secure, flared base, great for beginners
Unable to be sterilized, floppiness makes it hard to insert
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2010
JustYourAverageGuy
useful
JustYourAverageGuy
Flimsy, cheap tool would be a better name for this toy.
This toy is great for beginners due to its price and size, but also for more advanced users as it offers some larger widths. A bit floppy and hard to insert, but easy to clean. The only downfall is that the material is not very safe and cannot be shared or used on multiple people.
Price, graduated diameter beads, soft feel.
Material safety, discoloration, hard to insert (too floppy).
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2010
FuckSnapple
useful
FuckSnapple
Read entire review
A great toy, especially for beginners, the Doc Johnson Anal Tool is an affordable combination of beads, a butt plug, and a small jelly dong. Great for all uses!
Multiple-sized bulbs for all comfort levels, soft material, flared base
Delicate, jelly smell.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2008
Metal Worx Slim Fave reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

Metal Worx Slim Fave

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Aptly Named: It IS My Favorite Slim Metal Dildo
A lovely metal dildo that will last for ever! This luxury dildo comes complete with its own heavy duty storage case. Easy to care for and beautiful to look at. About the only thing I can find fault with is something that goes with the territory; it's heavy. It's solid metal though so, well, to complain seems silly!
Hygienic Great for temperature play Gorgeous
Heavy
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
My Horn
I like the weight of my metal toys, This one is heavier on one end than the other which can be a pro or a con depending upon your preferences. Great for temperature play and works great with vibrators.
Easy to care for Temperature play Heavy
Weighted more on one end than the other Not safest for anal play
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Once you get past the weight, this thing is great!
Looking for a double-ended dildo? Interested in temperature play? Why not a metal dildo? Sure, it's a bit heavy but it's not so bad. This guy has a phallic end, and a ribbed end that can be used anally. It's easy to clean, and even comes with it's own storage box!
Double-ended, One side has a flared base, Temperature play
Price, HEAVY
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Hey, does your dildo have a Unicorn horn?
The metal Worx Slim Fave is a double ended dildo, but is not good for the actual use of a double dong. There is some question to the material and I am going to have to agree. Overall the Slim Fave is still one of the most unique and beautiful pieces I currently own.
Metal, weight, temperature play, design, double ended, and packaging case.
Unsure of the material, larger end is too heavy causing the other end to have issues when in use.
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Great Design, but don't look too closely…
I wanted so badly to love this toy. It looks great...until you get right up on it. And it feels even worse, not because of the design but because there are sharp little burrs on it. Over all...a great idea, but a sad disappointment.
Great design. Nice weight. Nice packaging.
Poor finish. Unknown material composition. Poor quality.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2011
The super big guy reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

The super big guy

 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Beginners Need Not Apply
Overall we really liked this toy. It is very formidable but also very rewarding. If you are an intermediate player looking to push your limits then this might be right up your ally.
Great material, Nice packaging, A real challange
Might be too big for most people
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2013
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Bottlenose Butt Plug
Overall I'm slightly disappointed with the Super Big Guy, it's a nice well-built toy with a shape that's half plug and half dildo, but the material is just too firm for my tastes and it's a little bit too long. It's also not practical for long-term wear or wearing during intercourse, and it does nothing to stimulate the prostate.
-Well built -Nice material -Fun colour -Easy to clean
-Silicone too firm -Plug too long -Attracts dust
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
It's a plug, it's a probe, it's The Super Big Guy!
The shape of the Super Big Guy is wonderful, as a plug the bulge and neck keeps it in your anus and provides a full feeling while applying pressure/stimulation to the Prostate. The long shaft at the beginning makes for a nice probe. Even though most will need some warm up before inserting the big boy due to the blunt tip, it is still a worthy toy to consider for your back door play time.
Dual purpose design, Wonderful coloring, Stays in, Safe-comfortable base.
Blunt tip may require another toy for warm up
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
Invite This Big Guy In
The Super Big Guy is the largest in Doc Johnson's "Guy" series of plugs. With a hybrid design featuring both a medium girth shaft and a larger bulb, the toy offers the option of medium-stretch shallow play, or big-stretch deeper insertion. Once fully inserted, the toy works well as a plug, with good retention and a base that is both comfortable and secure, though a longer neck would help the bulb lock in better. Overall, attention to detail is excellent with no seams or other flaws present.
Silicone, quality build, dual use, secure and comfortable base, no seams, made in USA.
Neck could be longer for better retention, silicone may be too firm for some.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2012
Buck reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Buck

 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
A Bucking Good Time
One to be enjoyed either anally or vaginally, it’s ability to work well on either gender makes it a great couple’s investment. Comfortably flexible, it adapts to the curves of your body.
Flared base, Just the right amount of flexibility
Lack of a neck
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2013
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
I'm Bucking the Trend
Overall I think the Buck is a great toy in terms of material and build quality, but it's something which I feel is much more suited to a beginner rather than someone with the anal experience that I have.
-Lovely material -Quality construction -Graduated size -Good size for beginners
Size and texture are insufficiently stimulating for those with greater anal experience.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
 Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
The Buck Stays Here!
The plush, substantial, body-safe silicone of Buck is perfect for this bead-inspired probe. The undulating design stimulates the whole way in---and feels great once it's there. The hefty diameter means that, though soft, Buck is firm enough to insert easily---and, though it's thick, Buck's softness lets it navigate your inner passages gently. I'd recommend this probe for any average anal player ready to step up in length or girth, or an advanced user wanting to thrust these beautiful bulges.
Undulating shape and soft silicone feel wonderful while inserting and while in.
Very static-prone, thick neck means it can squeeze out on orgasm.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2011
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
It's Wonderful To Buck!
Buck is money well spent for anyone. Men, women, and couples looking to invest in a toy that will last a lifetime will be impressed with this probe which fits all sizes and is a breeze to clean. I know that we're happy to fuck Buck!
Great quality silicone. Versatile size and shape. Easy to clean.
Wide base limits harness use and can be uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2010
Gabe
useful
Gabe
This one will really make you buck and moan...
Buck is an anal probe with three gradually enlarging beads. He is made of high quality silicone and can be inserted and then left alone for a feeling of fullness or slid in and out for a feeling of constant stimulation. His one drawback is that he sometimes slips out a bit if not held firmly due to his somewhat unusual base.
Soft but firm material, gradually enlarging heads ease you into anal stimulation.
Base is awkwardly shaped.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2008
Risque reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Risque

 MrWill
extremely useful
MrWill
Overall, the Risque Intense is a wonderful little toy with only a few little points that could be improved. I recommend it to anyone looking for some new anal adventures without breaking the bank. If you don't have any cleaner around the house though I would definitely grab some as this thing is a finger print and lint magnet!
Different Functions Silicone Awesome Vibrations
Curved Base
Screwtime probe reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Screwtime probe

Airen Wolf
useful
Airen Wolf
Screwed In The Best Way!
Although this toy has been discontinued by EdenFantasys it is still one of my favorite toys for anal play. The texture is easy to accommodate and the toy has enough give that it allows me to gradually and smoothly insert it. It does take quite a bit more lube than some of my other toys but all in all I still recommend it.
Great size Soft and user friendly Stimulating texture
May be too small and soft for some users Handle is soft and easily squashed
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
MR Chickhabit
useful
MR Chickhabit
dinky little probe
The Screwtime Probe is not a good toy. its an economy silicone toy with poor construction. a beginner MIGHT enjoy it.
nice design, excellent packaging.
breaks easily, small.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2011
Steve of Eden
extremely useful
Steve of Eden
Screwtime probe
Great little toy!!! Anyone looking for a variety in textured toys should get this. This toy is well designed and functions just like it should. It is flexible, fun, safe, and easy to use.
Nice screw texture, Flexible, Safe, Easy
None really
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2011
Pumpernickel
useful
Pumpernickel
Read entire review
From her position beneath me, she reamed me hard and fast. It was easy for me to take the narrow probe, but I think I'd underestimated those "riffles" after all. Like her, I found my time with the Screwtime to be pleasantly overwhelming.
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2007
Romp anal toy single reviews
Price: $109.99
 
 
 
 

Romp anal toy single

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Romp on this!
The romp from nob essence is a multiple purpose plug that is great for both females and males to use. It is a piece of art. The wood is safe to use with a special water proof coating called luberosity. The Nob essence toys do not disappoint.
light weight unique grain to wood waterproof g-spot stimulation p-spot stimulation
none
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Romp with me baby!
For your anal delight, NobEssece has elegantly created the Romp. The Romp created to precisely reach your p-spot with providing just the right amount of girth. If you long for firm pressure on your p-spot while you play, the Romp is sure to be just the thing you need. Crafted from the finest woods available, the Romp is truly a work of art. Perfect in every way, this piece is sure to be a treasured part of your collection.
Wood, solid, light weight, and easy to use.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
It's Just A Romp To The Left.
Romp, you are one delicious anal plug. Even though I haven't owned you very long, you have quickly become a favorite of mine. You are super comfortable yet rigid, and you can be worn around and about for such a long time. Your biggest downfall, however, is your base. While it does not irritate, it can get in the way during partner sex. You are beautiful though, and I give you credit for that. Come to think of it, I have never disliked a NobEssence toy before...
Fits my ass perfectly, Gorgeous craftmanship, Wood, Amazing for long term wear, Lubrosity finish
Base gets in the way during partner play, Base may not be comfortable for everyone
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
An Orgasmic Romp
The Romp is a hand crafted wood anal plug, with a unique shape that makes it comfortable while still providing intense prostate pressure. Its unique asymmetrical handle doubles as perineum stimulator that makes this a good prostate massager as well. The handcrafted wood is beautiful and make each deserving of the name sculpture. It may not work well facing backwards or during double penetration however.
Beautiful, good prostate pressure, comfortable, perineum tab, great packaging.
May not work well pointed “backwards”, may interfere with double penetration, pricey.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Funtastic
useful
Funtastic
Simply Wonderful Wood!
The romp has become our favorite anal toy. It feels so filling, and gives the perfect g-spot pressure. Although we are fans of the Njoy Pure line, the Romp is lighter weight, and just as solid in feel. This makes it great for all day , and around town use. The Romp is not cheap, but it was some of the best money we've spent on a sex toy. We are considering a 2nd Romp so we both have one at the same time. We highly recommend the Romp for anyone looking for an awesome plug!
Beautiful shape for men and women, great for extended use, easily cleaned, not too heavy, well made.
The base may cause a small issue for some people, but for us it was perfect. We have no cons at all.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
 Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
The Most Wonderful Romp.
Perfect extended-wear anal plug, ideal dual-stimulation vaginal plug, gorgeous work of art---is there anything the Romp can't do? Handcrafted of responsibly harvested exotic wood, and coated with a body-safe, splinter-proof coating, Romp is a plug that will last a lifetime, and give you an immeasurable amount of pleasure with each use. After just one (long!) vaginal use and one (even longer!) anal use, Romp made its way into my Top Five Favorite Toys---and it's only getting better.
Unparalleled material, brilliant design, vaginally and anally versatile, perfect for extended wear.
Perineum bulb interferes with DP with a partner.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2011
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
I? Apparently Have a Plug Eating Butt
The Romp is an amazing anal plug, with a shape that is sure to please both male and female bodied users. It's comfortable for long term wear, incredibly stimulating, shaped to feel "just right" and easy to insert. The base may not work for everyone during climax but, otherwise, it's nearly perfect
Gorgeous, shaped to stimulate either g or p-spot, smooth, firm, comfortable
Flared base may not work for everyone
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2010
ToyBox
useful
ToyBox
The Good Wood
It is an investment; but I highly recommend it. I have enjoyed it for a few years now, and it's still one of my top choices.
Beautiful, Unique, amazing feeling, Downright sexy
Pricey-but I think it's worth it.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2010
testing123
useful
testing123
Wow, simply put...
Looks good, feels better. Smooth elegant wood excites me just to look at it. That's just the beginning. This toy is awesome.
Beautifully crafted, amazing fit, natural wood material, multiple options for use.
Hard material can cause discomfort in orgasm or clenching
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2010
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
Good Things in Small Packages
This is the smallest and lightest anal toy I own and it packs quite a punch. Perfect for a quickie or an extended session. Solo or with a partner. At home or on the road. It may just be the ideal toy. My only words of caution - have a pillow close by so your uncontrollable moans of pleasure won't get you into too much trouble!
Lightweight, good for extended wear, tremendous p-spot stimulation.
Would slightly bigger be even better? The handle can be mildly uncomfortable in certain positions.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2010
Snappy
useful
Snappy
The Last Dildo/Plug That I'll Ever Need!
This toy is absolutely incredible. I knew that it was something special but it far surpassed my high expectations with its appearance and performance. It's worth every penny.
Eco- and health friendly, gorgeous, ergonomic, feels fantastic, versatile, easy to clean.
It's an investment.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2008
maymay
useful
maymay
Read entire review
What made this toy more than just a standard anal plug, however, was how nicely it almost held itself close to my body. Its presence was never far from my mind, not because of its intensity but because of its gentle, comforting pressure. That is a special thing for an anal toy to accomplish.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2007
Handcrafted wooden dildo #329 reviews
Price: $88.99
 
 
 
 

Handcrafted wooden dildo #329

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Each wood piece is hand made so it is virtually one of a kind. It is very light weight and easy to use. This piece is curved for wonderful g-spot action and it satisfies. If you take care of your wood pieces they should last you for years. And no you cannot get splinters!!
Double ends Smooth Textures Soft feel to wood One of a kind
None
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Do you want to go green with your sex toys? Why not try the erotic feeling of all natural wood. Handcrafted to provide optimal g-spot stimulation, this piece is sure to have a long life in your toy box.
All natural material, firm, and curved for g-spot pleasure.
Not a thing I could find.
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2012
Anal jelly stuffer reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Anal jelly stuffer

toy review man
somewhat useful
toy review man
Not very stuffed.
I bought the jelly anal stuffer because it looked like it would get the job done, but for me it's too hard to control and keep in place. In the heat of the moment it will leave and disappoint you.
The size looks promising.
Too pliable.
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
Pegee03
extremely useful
Pegee03
Great feel, poor material.
I really liked the shape and feel, however the issue with the material it's made of was a problem. It's inexpensive and gets the job done, but it's a hassle to have to use a condom every time. I would definitely buy this toy again if I could find it in silicone, otherwise, I would probably keep looking.
Nice shape, Inexpensive, Comfortable
Poor materials, Porous
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
CaliGirl
useful
CaliGirl
Purple Pleasure
If you are looking to try plugs without breaking the bank, this is a nice choice. If you are looking for a long term toy, spend a little more and get a better material. Don't get me wrong, I love using it. I just hate jelly.
Pretty purple Price Soft base Comfortable
Jelly
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
I'mNotYourToy
useful
I'mNotYourToy
Not For Amateurs
All in all, I would suggest this toy only to people with anal experience, who do not mind how things smell. Again, I suggest using lots of lube and to be prepared for a little pain and a little pleasure too.
Size & enjoyment
The transitions between the bulges isn't smooth and could be improved
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2012
PonyGirl Sin
extremely useful
PonyGirl Sin
Thick and wonderful!
I wouldn't recommend this to any of my friends with rubber allergies---but I would recommend it to those who don't have rubber allergies. It's a very fun anal toy.
Full feeling
Not Jelly but Sil-a-Gel
 AAAToyGirl
extremely useful
AAAToyGirl
Perfect Shape, Perfect Fill
Even though this toy is jelly, this is by far my favorite anal plug. The shape and size are perfect, and the filling feeling is just right. It's great for masturbation or for use during sex to get that double penetration feeling.
Size, Shape, Base, Filling
Material
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2011
Erotica
useful
Erotica
Stuffed Like a Turkey!
If you're advanced when it comes to anal play, this toy may not do much for you. If you're new and a little nervous about taking on some large toys, this is a great one to start out on. It is large enough to challenge and fill you, but it is small enough to be comfortable.
Great size, Comfortable and easy to use, Perfect for those new to anal toys
Slight plastic smell
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2011
Megasaurusrex
somewhat useful
Megasaurusrex
Great toy with a small price tag
Great toy for a nice price. If you feel like you can take it as a beginner, go for it but don't get frustrated if you realize you can't. The graduated bulbs are perfect. Discerning smell, but if you can get over that this is an overall great toy.
Graduated bulbs
The scent is really sweet and overpowering
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Purple Turd Stuffer
If you are an anal adventurer the Anal Stuffer will be great for you! I however don't like having to force my self through large increases in size. This toy has a large difference in circumference between the 1st and 2nd bulge which make this more of a pain in the ass, than a pleasure.
Material is plush, $, cool shape, good for the more experienced
The 1st to 2nd bulge is a bitch!, requires lots of warm up and condoms, porous, smelly
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2010
Brandiewhy
somewhat useful
Brandiewhy
Totally Stuffed!
This product is awesome for intermediate users. It is flexible for wearing if that's your thing. Insertion can be somewhat difficult when lube is applied, but an extra pair of helping hands is all you need to remedy that!
Very full feeling when in.
Floppy, jelly material makes insertion difficult without some helping hands.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2010
Anna Acquiescent
extremely useful
Anna Acquiescent
Called a "stuffer" for a reason
I say for the 10 bucks you pay for the thing, it’s worth putting up with the downsides of the jelly. If you can only buy one toy, I wouldn’t make this it, but it’s nice to have as part of a collection.
I like the bulbs; they're like speed bumps.
The downside to this toy is the material.
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2009
Shamrock
useful
Shamrock
Stuff Yourself Full of Jelly
This toy gives an excellent full feeling, and the varied bulb sizes are a wonderful plus as well. The Jelly material is really the only big downside. Great toy!
Graduated bumps, fairly firm, stays in place, great price.
Jelly material.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2009
WaZzOo
useful
WaZzOo
Big bang for a small price
The low cost of this toy makes it a must have for solo or partner play. Feels great and does what its supposed to...give you great orgasms!
Well designed and very durable, squishy feel is great, hits the prostate well, great for DP fantasys
Improvements: silicon material, vibrations, and different size options
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2009
luvs2cumntn
useful
luvs2cumntn
Anal Jelly Stuffer definitely fills you up!
Once inserted, this toy provides amazing anal stimulation. The graduated bulbs allow for variety. Since the Anal Jelly Stuffer is jelly, cleaning is more difficult. Insertion would be easier if it were not jelly.
Graduated bulb
Jelly material
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2008
Delve wand reviews
Price: $158.99
 
 
 
 

Delve wand

 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The NobEssence Delve is a luxurious and well-designed dildo. While lacking in curves and possible g-spot stimulation, the Delve still feels good when used, and it glides in and out easily with its slick surface. If you love the feeling of bulb-like designed, the Delve could be great for you.
Silky smooth, Two different ends, Completely safe
Nothing too out there, Completely rigid, Can be pointy, Doesn't hit g-spot
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2012
 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Delve is a beautiful Nobessence toy with one terrific end that will feel terrific on your G-spot. The larger end however, doesn't feel nearly as good as I expected, although it does make a good handle. So if you're happy with one excellent end on a well-made wooden toy, Delve might be a good choice.
Small end feels terrific, quality construction
Large end doesn't feel good
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
The dipper reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

The dipper

princessphoinex
useful
princessphoinex
Dip, Dip, Dipper
This toy was everything that its ment to be just a little big for someone with no experience. People who are a little more familiar with anal play will enjoy this toy.
I love the curves on this toy!! Hygienic silicone Great for vaginal play as well
Might be too big for anal play beginners
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Menarae
extremely useful
Menarae
Let's Go for a Dip
The Dipper's a good anal probe for intermediate users. It's got nice curves for anal stimulation while stroking, and it's a decent length to work on depth issues without being too thick. It's also a good warm-up toy for more advanced users looking to play with larger toys/partners. Its size will probably be intimidating for people really new to anal play. It's made of top-quality, body-safe, and hypo-allergenic material, so it's safe for people with sensitivities.
Good material Nice curves Sturdy base
The bottom flare isn't very comfortable
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2012
 ksparkles16
extremely useful
ksparkles16
A Nice Warmer Upper Toy.
The Dipper is an interesting anal toy. It’s marketed as a butt plug, but I would call it more of an anal probe. It doesn’t stay in very well and it’s very long. However, it’s made out of silicone, is waterproof, and pretty. I found I liked using it as a toy to warm my up butt for bigger toys. I would recommend you purchase The Groove over this one. However, I still like this piece, just not as much as The Groove.
Silicone Waterproof Safe
Huge Base Little Long
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2012
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
The 'Big Dipper'; Lovely Though Loud!
Overall this is a great toy to be approached with a few bits of knowledge in your back pocket; not for sissies and not to be thrusted without caution! But for those who like anal it is great to expand horizons, is a great buy, and beats nearly all sizable anal plugs I've seen.
Beautiful, safe material, great shape, reasonably priced.
A bit lengthy, nub near base can be painful.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2011
ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
Why My Tush Didn't Do The Dip With The Dipper:
Overall I would just stay away from this toy. It truly was a major disappointment which is sad since I expected more from a company like Doc Johnson when it comes to anal toys, especially their 'Platinum' silicone line too. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone as it simply is not that exciting and a waste of space if you ask me.
- Silicone, very safe and easy to clean - Good novelty paperweight?
- Lacking any sort of stimulation (nubs/bumps/etc) - Boring and bland - Not beginner friendly
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2011
oliverHyde
extremely useful
oliverHyde
best of both worlds... mostly
Although the dipper offers some unique sensation (not quite like a butt plug, and not quite like anal beads) it falls short of being a perfect hybrid. It doesn't stay put as a plug and it doesn't provide enough sensation as anal beads. Instead, it falls somewhat strangely in between. It is, however, still fun... as a novelty. The dipper has a very pretty design, and its a good option for those bored with most anal toys. If you're looking for a staple butt toy, keep looking.
Easy to clean, unique sensation, group friendly, somewhat discreet
Awkward stem, one ripple is uncomfortable on removal, subtle taper presents a challenge
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2011
Littlethree (Eddie Anal)
extremely useful
Littlethree (Eddie Anal)
Double The Dipper
I enjoyed the Dipper. It didn't send me to ecstasy, but it's made with some of the best materials and stays in well, as one hopes a butt plug would, and gives a good ride. It’s a "door-opener" toy and for some, maybe a "key" to open the room to "dip" in larger toys. If you’re beginner or are moving to intermediate, it may be for you. It can also be for experts who are just looking to get the fun going, before moving on something bigger. I would say it’s a versatile double, or triple, dipper toy.
Nice silicone design, stays in securely.
Uncomfortable to sit directly on the base (could be cushioned), not wide enough for "size-experts".
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2010
Beaded probe reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Beaded probe

Gettinmymojoback
extremely useful
Gettinmymojoback
Courage is lacking
I would recommend them, if I could get up the courage I would try them. They make a pretty addition to your collection and who knows if you ever get the whim to try anal you will have the option!
Firm, pretty colored, retrieval ring
larger then anticipated
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
hashtag1
useful
hashtag1
Not a bad probe
I think it is definitely worth it if your looking to get into anal, want a good butt plug, or have never tried anal beads.
Works great as a butt plug, good length and size, and it comes in different colors.
The tip of it could be a little less pointed, the beads could be more round instead of oval.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
rjjohns13
extremely useful
rjjohns13
Cal Exotics Beaded Probe, Better than some.
It is a pretty good toy for beginners or those who wants a smaller beaded anal probe. The softness and flexibility make this a better choice than most of its competitors. Just keep in mind it is a "high maintenance" toy and requires thorough cleaning and proper storing.
Soft, flexible
Porous, molding design issue
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
JLGothos
somewhat useful
JLGothos
This is what an alien would use!
This toy is very well made. I would suggest it to any of my friends that are looking to get into anal play.
Well Made, Flexible where needed.
Needs lots of care after use.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2011
P'Gell
extremely useful
P'Gell
Blue Balls in a "Frame" Without Claim to Fame
This set of flexible, yes somewhat rigid TPE beads have an unusual shape that some may like and others will not. The beads are very close together, and the gaps do not stretch, so no "popping" sensation will be felt. The set [italic|is] rigid enough for thrusting, which many enjoy. The strong handle is a plus, but material and pointed penetration bead may not be comfortable for some.
Sturdy Handle, Will not break, no string to transfer bacteria
"Frame" structure uncomfortable, TPE somewhat porous, no "Pop" when withdrawn
AngelvMaynard
extremely useful
AngelvMaynard
Beaded Bust!: Beaded Probe
I cannot recommend this toy. As much as I wanted to enjoy it and like the look and design, the toy had nothing pleasurable to give. It had too much drag, required too much lubrication, the pointed tip (from the production seam, not a toy design) was painful and the amount of lint and dirt it attracts just made this toy a bust for me. I didn't even give it a name!
I feel so bad saying this, but none for me.
Lots of drag, seam on the tip is painful, lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
Hardware
useful
Hardware
Basic Probe That Gets The Job Done
Bottom line: This toy delivers what its name promised. It is a basic anal probe, it's simple as that. It has no special features like vibrations, or weird textures, but that is not the point. This toy is specifically designed to be a beginner anal probe to help introduce someone to anal. It's smooth, flexible, and made of a firm material. This toy delivers everything it promises. Bravo Cal Exotics!
Basic design, very smooth, good sized handle
No special features, might be a bit small for more advanced people
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2011
Kkay
extremely useful
Kkay
Not worth the packaging it came in
If discomfort and pain is your idea of a fun time when it comes to anal play, grab this toy up! Otherwise, avoid at all costs.
None.
Horrible design Clings to scents Actually painful to use
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2011
Ergonomic one finger reviews
Price: $146.99
 
 
 
 

Ergonomic one finger

 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Delicious Rocky Road
Although this isn't my favorite NobEssence dildo, I really can't complain. This dildo is beautifully made with wood just like every other NE dildo. It is covered with their patented Lubrosity coating, it is non-porous, and it is multi-purpose. Instead of a flared base, the Ergonomic One Finger has an oval loop handle that is large enough to insert one finger. The angle of the handle could cause issues if you have weak wrists, but other than that this dildo is golden!
Gorgeous and genius design, Wooden, Finger loop/handle, Wonderful Curve, Multi-purpose
Handle not very good for solo play, Some may need a bigger curve for G-spot/P-spot pleasure
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
Lingering in Pleasure
The Ergonomic one finger (aka Linger) is a beautiful handcrafted wood probe that can be used anally or vaginally. It’s series of five progressively larger beads provide a satisfying pop moving in and out and it slight curve can apply g/p spot pressure. It has a finger hole handle that can provide a good grip. However, this finger hole handle only really worked for me in one position, on my back.
Gorgeous, Lightweight, Stimulating knobs, Ergonomic handle, Good Packaging
Finger hole may only work in certain positions. Pricey
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
 Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
Let's Linger.
NobEssence creates beautiful wooden sculptures that are equally a delight when they're filling your body as when they're filling your eyes. Linger (the Ergonomic One Finger) stands apart from others in the line by excelling in dynamics---the expansion and contractions of your muscles over the beads, at your choice of pace, makes a wonderful vaginal or anal treat. The slight curve and the finger loop let Linger conform to your body perfectly.
Gorgeous, responsibly harvested, hand-carved, splinter-proof wood; wonderful thrusting beaded probe.
Tip bead is too pointy for pure g-spot stim, but it's for thrusting, so I can't complain.
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
Satan13
useful
Satan13
Getting a Woody!
This toy is worth the buy for its fantastic knobs, the great finger-hold, and its sheer flexibility. You can use it for all types of sex play, and it's also a very attractive piece. I recommend it!
Lube friendly, slick finish, titillating knobs!
not quite as safe as silicone, but it's very, very close!
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2011
RedHotHippieChick
useful
RedHotHippieChick
Read entire review
Even without lube, this natural beauty glides effortlessly into any of your hungry orifices. Add a little lube and you've got the smoothest, most orgasmic ride of your life. Anal play, vaginal play, even sucking on it was fun.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2007
The lil guy reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

The lil guy

squire
extremely useful
squire
The little plug that could?
This plug is a middle of the road plug, looking for a good home to those entering into anal play or wanting something consistent. I would buy this plug and you can't beat the cost for the quality you are getting, but the fit, in my case at least, would be dependent on your anatomy as the neck on this plug can cause it to pop out during play.
Safe base, filling, non-porous, smooth.
Neck could be longer below the bulb, smoother/rounded edges around base.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
redstarr681
useful
redstarr681
Lil Boy Blue
With being new to anal, this toy was fun to use since I was able to comfortably use this toy without a problem. This toy has so many options. I can warm it, use it in the bath, or cool it down. This toy was a hit.
* Temperature Play * Silicone * Beginner Friendly
* None!
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2012
Brian
extremely useful
Brian
Different Design, Only Ok Results
Overall this is an ok toy. It's nothing to write home about but will get the job done for most. Being made out of silicone is one of this toy's greatest strengths. This isnt a bad toy it's just there are many other toys with a better design.
Good for warmup, made out of silicone, comfortable base
Will not stay in while standing, so-so design
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012