Anal probes reviews

  • Get A Free Rabbit Vibe
    with Orders $50+
Sort by
Total products: 144
The thinny minnie reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

The thinny minnie

SanLorenzoGirl
somewhat useful
SanLorenzoGirl
Thin, but powerful
A great toy for solo play if you enjoy g-spot stimulation. This toy is easy to hold if you tend to get very wet.
wide base, curve and rounded tip stimulate g-spot perfectly
A little thin sometimes, and works itself around backwards
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
RichMahogany
useful
RichMahogany
The most basic of basic
This toy is great, in that it's one of the few inexpensive, non-phallic, body-safe options out there. However, it just doesn't make the grade, due to it not being firm enough.
simple, good quality, non-phallic
too small, too thin, not firm enough
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2013
Pandy
useful
Pandy
More like floppy Minnie!
If you're looking for a nice, firm g-spot dildo, keep looking. This toy is a thin, wobbly hair-magnet, and drags against skin way too much. All in all, the only thing this toy is good for is a lint roller.
Safe material, easy to clean
Not firm at all, collects too much hair, gets stuck on the pubic bone easily
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2012
L'amour probe beginner reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

L'amour probe beginner

misskat
No votes for this review
misskat
Not Exactly L'amour
I like this plug but I must highlight some weaknesses, although I have only had good experiences with it. The plug has a nice teardrop shape for easy insertion, is made of silicone, and is a good size for beginners, but may be too small for more experienced users. It has a base that is the same size as the bulge and the base is also flimsy, which could lead to the whole thing going too far inside you. Lastly, the ridges can be a little uncomfortable.
Nice shape Silicone Suction Cup base
Ridges are sharp Base is small and flimsy
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
Madame Z
useful
Madame Z
Whoever Said Size Doesn't Matter Was Wrong!
Ah yes, a wonderful feel when I can feel it! It's a wonderful toy for beginners: soft, smooth, and reasonably priced. But it's too small for this girl. The only way I knew it was there was because I put it there. Gimme this same product in a larger size and this product would be ideal for me.
Soft texture Easy to clean Great beginner product
Too small for me
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2013
fragglerocker
extremely useful
fragglerocker
La Petite L'amour
Over all, I do like the L'Amour beginner probe; it has a lot going for it. It's whimsical in appearance, made of silicone, and not scary for beginners. I do think that it could be improved upon, but for $13 it's a steal.
Cute Silicone Suction cup base
Hard to remove Seams
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
Sunny Meadows
useful
Sunny Meadows
Curvy Pleasure...
I was excited to try this toy. It has a great look and feel. There is no drag to toy and the smooth texture is great. Easy to use for anyone, however it is to small for advanced users. I am not a beginner but I am not overly advanced. I hope that they make this in different sizes. I would rate this a 5 but the size is too small. I will recommend this to beginners.
This is flexable easy to use. The shape is wonderful. Great for beginners.
The size is small for advanced users.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
FlashFuchsia
extremely useful
FlashFuchsia
Maybe A Litte Bit TOO Beginner
This L'amour silicone/TPE anal probe by Cal Exotics is mainly intended for beginners, and pretty much ONLY beginners. Its small size is really only pleasurable for "first toy of the day" use, or for true beginners to anal play. It comes with a suction cup though, which makes it easier to use.
Silicone Ergonomic Suction Cup
Only good for beginners
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2013
Voir
extremely useful
Voir
Oooh-La-La
A small, comfortable probe great for beginners - but not so much experienced users. Great for partner or solo play, but not for extended wear.
Food-grade, Hypo-allergenic material Good beginning size
Small base Suction
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2012
maskedpuppy
extremely useful
maskedpuppy
Probed by a pro!
Overall, I would recommend this toy to beginner strap-on sex couples, as well as to individuals looking to explore anal using something a little less intimidating than some of today's butt toys.
Attractive, easy to use, and an encouraging first experience for beginners.
Boring for more advanced users.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
orangechick16
useful
orangechick16
Love the L'amour
If you are new to anal play, it can be a bit intimidating. The L'amour probe beginner is a very non-threatening way to ease yourself into it. Speaking from experience, its unique shape and bright colors make exploring fun and relaxing.
Very sanitary Easy to maintain Great for beginners
Not for use during vaginal intercourse
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
A Swirl above (or below) the rest
The L'Amour by California Exotics is a beginner probe made from one of the safest material around-silicone. The probe is beautiful and well designed except for a small suction cup at the bottom of it. It does like to collect lint so it requires a special home away from other silicone toys.
silicone, easy to clean, great for beginners
lint magnet, small base
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Um, is it in?
This is the most perfect beginner anal toy I have found. The only problem for me is that I am not a beginner. I can't really use this at all because it is too small to be enjoyable. The shape of this is still one of my favorites. It's completely gradual which makes it an easy to toy to take your time with and stay comfortable.
Amazing shape Silky silicone
Too small for more advanced users
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Tiny Probe
The L'amour Probe by Cal Exotics is a great toy for beginners but be careful with that tiny base. Beyond that bit about it this toy's suction cup more than makes up for the lack of a safe sized base. Just lube it up and give it a whirl and enjoy the stimulation it can provide.
Silicone, Soft, Easy to use, Suction cup.
Small base, Small overall size, Lint magnet.
Fuck it.
extremely useful
Fuck it.
C'est L'amour! Mostly.
This is a solidly made, useful toy that serves the purpose it was intended for. It could have a better design and more experienced users may be disappointed, but it should satisfy most beginners.
Design, material safety
Base is flimsy
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2011
Laureenm1
extremely useful
Laureenm1
Sassy Little L'Amour, Great for Beginners
The L'Amour is the perfect toy for a beginner in the anal department. It's small, easy to care for, soft and flexible. It gives great sensations during sex, and is perfect to spice things up. If you are looking for a new toy, and are a "newbie" to toyland, try L'Amour out! I gave it 4 stars because of the size and base being too small. Not great for advanced users.
Silicone, easy to care for, great for beginners, nice shape
Small size and base, not for advanced users
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2011
 Danielle1220
extremely useful
Danielle1220
Little Swirly Guy
The L'Amour Probe is a 100% silicone anal probe that is sized for beginners. It is body safe, flexible, and easy to clean. I would highly recommend this for beginners only as this would most likely be too small for more advanced users. It is designed very nicely though and we will be trying the more advanced sizes.
Silicone, body safe, easy to clean, flexible, good for beginners
Too small for us
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2011
GeekWife
extremely useful
GeekWife
Little L'amour
Overall, it was a fun toy to add to our evening, but I don't think it'll be in my regular rotation. I will definitely keep it handy for those more special occasions or when we'd like a little more variety than basic sex. Gets a four star rating from me, but without the suction cup feature, it'd be a five.
Smooth texture, 100% silicone construction, flexible, great for beginners.
Suction cup feature is pretty much useless.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2011
Mood naughty 3 small reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Mood naughty 3 small

Butt plugs
LuckyLady
useful
LuckyLady
Overall it's a cute plug that would be best for beginners to anal play because it is so tiny and not intimidating. This would not be appreciated by the advanced. Being that it's small it's easier to clean and store but not necessarily big enough to give that full feeling I wanted.
-cute -silicone -easy to clean -easy to store -beginner friendly
-very small -gradual increase in size rather than defined bulbs
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2013
Hardware
somewhat useful
Hardware
If you look at this toy being someone who is very experienced with anal, this just isnt the toy for you. This was definitely designed as a beginners toy and it functions great as one. Its small, its discrete, feels great, contours to the body really well, and isnt overwhelming. Definitely an excellent beginners toy.
small, great for beginners, easy to clean, great shape
Only for beginners, might be too small, no fuctions
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2013
Mood naughty 3 large reviews
Price: $23.99

Color: Pink

Select color

 
 
 
 

Mood naughty 3 large

Butt plugs
Madame Z
useful
Madame Z
This was quite a good feel. With the smoothness, the texture and design, you can't go wrong. It's a bit on the larger side, which works quite well for me. Soft, smooth, and gradually gets bigger. How could this product be better? As the product stands itself, it couldn't be better. I would say for me, a bit bigger would be a bit nicer, but it made me feel great overall. For those who are looking for a bit of a larger toy with a great feel, this is definitely for you!
Smooth and silky texture Fits nicely
The base is large for me
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2013
Angel Baby
extremely useful
Angel Baby
Big Mood is a beginner friendly silicone butt plug made by Doc Johnson that comes in pink or black. It’s easy to clean and boilable/dishwasher safe. Big Mood is also latex free and phthalate free.
Silicone, beginner friendly, easy to clean, no odor, dishwasher safe.
Only comes in two colors: pink or black.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2013
Thin tool reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Thin tool

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Thin? Sticky, not thin.
The Thin Tool is far from thin and has more to offer than it advertises. It also comes with a complimentary sickly sweet smell and residue that feels unpleasant on your hands. Even if you saw this somewhere for free, look elsewhere. I'm still getting the smell of it out of my closet.
Affordable, Weapon Potential, Gag Gift
Smell, Residue, Material, Etc.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
orangechick16
useful
orangechick16
Not So Thin Tool
This probe is pretty girthy for an anal toy. I would say that it isn't a good toy for beginners. However, when used as a dildo, the girth and life-like materials feel great. It is more work to keep clean than I would like, but for $10 it isn't too shabby.
Life-like feel Feels great as a dildo
Hard to keep clean Attracts fuzz and hair Not for beginners
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
HappyOnLI
useful
HappyOnLI
Good beginner tool!
In the end, we need something a little bit smaller for anal training. As a vaginal dildo, we really enjoyed the toy, especially for the great price! A great value for the price!
Great length Great girth Nice material Realistic Flared base is a plus
THE SMELL! May be too wide!
 SexyRayne
useful
SexyRayne
Not that thin at all
If you are looking for a realistic simple anal toy this may be a good option for you. Although it isn't as thin as you would think it is still about average and great for double penetration. I would definitely recommend it to others who want a good anal toy.
nice, flared base is good
not as thin as you think
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
Cubbycrusader
useful
Cubbycrusader
Big and Black
A good toy at a great price for either gender, and either hole. It's not for the inexperienced, though. I recommend it for experienced players. It's good for either singles, or a couple.
Good size Easy to clean Great Price Fantastic Texture
Almost too thick sometimes
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
Talena
extremely useful
Talena
Nothing thin about it
If you're looking for something thin, then keep looking because the Thin tool is definitely not thin. It is made out of PVC, so that's not too good either. But for an inexpensive, no frills simple dildo, this is not a bad thing to add to your collection.
No batteries, simple no frills dildo.
Not thin, made of PVC
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2012
Lacey Fennec
extremely useful
Lacey Fennec
It's a shark!
Plugged and ready to play, this toy really will get your senses going! Having multiple uses, it can make a fantastic first toy. It'll leave you wanting more even after you're done!
Large head, tapered shaft (great for plug training!). Good Length, overall downright fun!
Veins don't really make a difference to me on the shaft.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Black Dildo/Plug, Yes pleaseeeeeeeee
The Black Realistic Dildo, please don't ever leave me. This toy is three toys in one. It can be inserted vaginally, anally and in your mouth if you want a nice big cock gag. You can use it to plug your holes or use it to get off. The sky's the limit with this incredible and enticing toy. It looks insanely sexy as well, which makes it even more enticing. I am using this toy right now as a vaginal plug and it definitely feels like I'm filled up.
Perfect size, Three toys in one, Realistic.
Strong odor at first but gone once you wash it.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Thin Tool? My Ass!
Be forewarned: This plug is anything but "thin". It's meaty and not beginner friendly whatsoever. It's only saving grace is its unique material, which makes it a bit more bearable, but not by much.
Inexpensive, soft & fairly safe material, easy to clean.
Too thick for a "thin" tool, smell, base isn't rigid enough.
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2010
Mood naughty 2 medium reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Mood naughty 2 medium

Butt plugs
SelectZen
useful
SelectZen
This is a great beginner toy. It is made from a great, body-safe material which is ideal for anal play. While as a plug it might be on the small side it works good as a probe. If you want to test the waters but still stay safe, this would be a great starter/warm up toy.
Great material. Professional & informative packaging
Design makes it unsuitable for long term wear, Very small for a medium
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Keeping Warm in Maine
useful
Keeping Warm in Maine
The Mood Naughty 2 is simply the best anal plug I have ever used. The medium was a good size for me, but it also comes in small and large. If you are looking for a good plug that is filling and comfortable, this one fits the bill.
silicone, ergonomic, perfect
none
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Blue thunder ultimate penetrator reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Blue thunder ultimate penetrator

Mr Dj
useful
Mr Dj
Comfy Probe or a Butt Plug?!
This is a great toy for a great price! I have loved it since I got it. It is easy to clean and lots of fun to play with! For a beginner, it might be too big, but it is so very slippery and soft that it would not be a problem! Overall, it is a great toy!
Perfect size, Decent suction cup, Can be used as a butt plug.
If you were experienced user, you would like it to be bigger! Sometimes feels too soft.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
Not Ready For The Wild Blue Yonder
Cheaper is not always better. Between the danger of the material, the floppiness of the probe and the size, there's little I can recommend about Blue. In fact, that best part may be that the flared base is so large even the most paranoid user needn't fear about losing it in the colon.
Cheap Big Big flared base
Unsafe Material Floppy Too Big
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2012
 AAAToyGirl
extremely useful
AAAToyGirl
Great for "Pretend" Double Penetration
I love this anal toy. The design allows it to hit all of the right spots, and it allows for me to play out some of my double penetration fantasies. It is a very useful anal toy that is different from the other toys in my box. I give it 5 stars, even though it's made out of jelly. I like it that much!
Design, Shape, Length, Girth, Thrusting Action
Material
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2011
Bee24
extremely useful
Bee24
The jolly blue giant.
This truly is thee ultimate penetrator for any fan of anal play. With its long shaft and thick girth this is truly an amazing toy to experience. This toy would definitely not be suitable for beginners to anal play but with some time this is a great toy to work up to. All in all this is a great value, and addition to any experienced anal players toy box.
Size, suction base for hands free play, harness compatible.
A little limp towards the base, smell.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2010
Illusion
somewhat useful
Illusion
Great plug!
Overall, this plug is a great length and is wonderfully comfy. Not for beginners, but anyone looking for a nice long plug that's easy to use, definitely recommended!
Soft material, great insertable length, comfy and easy to insert.
A little floppy, material is porous.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2009
Ripple large reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Ripple large

 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
More Bubble Probe than Ripple Plug but still enjoyable
Comfortable and flexible. Recommended for those who want safe, beaded probing but not for those who seek prostate stimulation or a plug that will stay well in place.
Soft silicone, bendable and flexible with gentle girth increase, safe flared base.
Really more of a probe than a plug.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2013
Nice to Eat you
useful
Nice to Eat you
The Ripple Large may be the best anal toy we have ever played with!
The Ripple Large should be in everyone's toybox, it provides amazing sensations and is top quality. It will be on our "to do" list for a very long while.
Body safe silicone, the Tantus name.
None
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
squire
extremely useful
squire
Rippling With Confidence
The Large Ripple is a toy everyone should have in their collection. It has multiple uses and the design is truly unique. It doesn't matter if your preference of play is anal, vaginal, solo or partnered, the Large Ripple allows you to create a use for it that is tailored to your preferences of pleasure. I feel like it has the ability to open up sexual expression rather than contain it through design limitations and constraints, and this is what I believe to be it's greatest strength as a toy!
Easy to clean, flared base, flexible, graduated bulbs
Doesn't vibrate, firmness can be too rigid for some, can poke if too rough
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
permitdrab
extremely useful
permitdrab
A Bumpy Ride to Anal Excitement
If you are looking for a bubbly probe to ride for solo play or for pegging, this quality Tantus product will deliver. Likewise, if you are seeking a trainer toy so that you can play with larger plugs, the size of this toy should assist you.
-Ripples of increasing size spaced at perfect intervals -Flexible and soft
-Could be too lengthy for some
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2012
Clandestine
extremely useful
Clandestine
Ripples of Fun!
The Ripple Large is a unique combination of dildo, probe and anal beads that delivers plenty of stimulation on a number of fronts. As versatile as it is well-designed, it works well as a warm-up toy or on its own. Made of an excellent material and well-priced for the quality, it is a great addition to anyone's collection.
Attractive design, Graduated size suitable for warm-up, Comfortable, Hygienically superior.
Thin base, Can be floppy during insertion.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2012
elopez89
useful
elopez89
Awesome!
This toy is worth the money. It's pretty, it's sturdy, it does what I expected it to do. It's the best of beads and plugs in one.
Silicone, bendy but sturdy, easy to insert, excellent for semi-experienced players.
Maybe that the toy collects dust but it's easily removed with a swipe from a wet towel.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2011
Porfiriato
extremely useful
Porfiriato
The Very Best of Both Worlds.
This toy is the perfect marriage of anal beads and probes, giving users the amazing sensation of beads popping in and out of your ass, while the rigidity of probes gives it a unique thrusting ability. Over all, it is a high-quality and highly pleasurable ride which will gain a special place in your toybox, if it's ever put away!
Amazing combination of anal beads and a probe. The high-grade material is another huge plus.
Some may find the toy's length a bit much, but this is by no means a fatal flaw
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2010
 Persephone Nightmare
extremely useful
Persephone Nightmare
The Large Tantus Ripple made quite a splash!
I believe that the Large Tantus Ripple is *definitely* worth it! A very high-quality product, this toy is versatile in that it fills so many shoes and can be used in many different ways. It's not too expensive, it's very easy to clean, and I *still* can't get over just how pretty the toy is. But it's looks, of course, are only half of the magic ;)
Pleasing to the eye as well as the body; high-quality, the memories that it gave my Fiancé and I :)
Pet hair, dust, and lint seem to love the Ripple as much as I do. Nothing a quick rinse can't fix :)
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2010
ladykay
extremely useful
ladykay
A Rippled Ride
The Tantus Ripple Large is a great silicone anal toy for intermediate or advanced players, though probably too intimidating for a complete beginner. For me, it's a good way to enjoy myself while slowly pushing my limits. I haven't yet been able to experience this toy as a butt plug, but as a probe it's a wonderful combination of smooth and surprising.
Flexible for easy use, Varied sizes, Feeling of insertion.
Awkward first insertion.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2010
Passionate Pastor
extremely useful
Passionate Pastor
This Ripple is Sure To Make Waves
If you are ready to take the next step in anal play, this is the one for you. Thrust it or use it in combination with a powerful vibrator and you will see why Tantus is proud of its high grade silicone products.
High grade silicone, soft yet holds its shape, transfers vibrations well.
May be a little big for first timers.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2010
Avery Dragon
useful
Avery Dragon
Send Rippling Sensations Up My Spine
If looking to stretch down there to be able to take bigger toys, or if just looking for a good bead sensation, this toy's great for both anal and I expect vaginal use!
Silicone, harness compatible, sterilized, good for intermediate and advanced anal, good stretcher.
May be too big for beginners toward the end.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2009
GoToGirl
useful
GoToGirl
A rewarding experience for your rear!
This toy functions best as a dildo. Its most exciting feature is the bulbs, which provide a range of sensation when moved and which most people should find pleasurable to use in some way. Though advertised as a butt plug, it doesn't work well for that purpose because it will not stay in without constant pressure being kept on the base. Also, it may be too long or not wide enough for some users to get maximum pleasure from it.
Sanitary/easy to clean silicone, smooth & supple, no odor/taste, comfortable base.
Doesn't work well as a plug, may be too long for some people to use comfortably.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2009
Experimentator
useful
Experimentator
A perfect warm-up
Perhaps not the most fun on its own, but this toy is a great one-step gradual warm-up to other toys or anal sex, making it a very valuable addition to your collection.
Good size range. Silicone.
Could be a little bit softer
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2008
limabeanbreath
useful
limabeanbreath
Off with his head!
This item is a good way to get your anus ready for something bigger due to the graduated size and nice "resting places" in between bulbs that allow your butt hole to comfortably adjust to the bigger diameter. May be too small (width-wise) to stretch experienced players.
Smooth, gradual transitions between bulbs, hygienic and silky material
Too long for my rectum (so far), can't get to that last bulb for a good stretch.
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2008
Big mood naughty 2 reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Big mood naughty 2

xnxxmax
extremely useful
xnxxmax
This incredibly versatile toy can bring immense pleasure to both men and women during all kinds of sexual play. To anyone who is at least somewhat experienced with anal: BUY THIS!
silicone easy to clean comfortable versatile
gathers lint
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2013
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
As a butt plug the Mood Naughty 2 is very nicely made and designed. It comes in 3 sizes and 2 colors to please most. I went for the largest one and was glad I did. Anything smaller might have been too small, I think. I find it very comfortable to wear. A great silicone butt plug for most butt plug uses/users.
Silicone, nice shape, tapered base is narrow, easy to care for, comfortable
Dust magnet, not the best P-spot massager I've used
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2013
Sedeux please reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Sedeux please

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Pretty Please?
Sedeux Please is a great introductory dildo to get you or your partner started with anal play, or first time vaginal penetration. This great dildo is made of body safe materials and can be used in a variety of ways. While it might be a little small for some users, it's an awesome beginners toy that's sure to please just about anyone's curiosity!
- Silicone - Beginner Friendly - Flared Base - Harness Compatible - Affordable
- Might Be A Little Small For Some People And Uses
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2013
FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
Small, but not TOO small.
With its small diameter and length, firm-yet-flexible silicone composition, smooth undulations for gentle sensation, attractive color, and affordable price, this is a solid intro toy for vaginal or anal penetration.
Silicone; gently curved & undulated; firm, yet flexible; small & smooth; pearlescent violet color.
Has a slight odor and flavor; base could be wider and/or thicker.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2013
DigitalSweety
useful
DigitalSweety
Perfect Little Anal Starter Dildo
If you've been thinking about making a foray into anal sex but haven't found a good starter dildo or just don't know where to start, this toy is a great purchase. Even once I am more experienced, I think it will have a place in my toy chest.
Great beginner toy, easy to clean, easy to store
Too small for some people, not satisfying vaginally, not discreet
GatorDood
extremely useful
GatorDood
Sedeux for anal? Yes, Please!
The Sedeaux Please exceeded my expectations as an anal dildo. The design and construction allow for easy use without discomfort, and make maintenance and cleanup easy. I am more than happy with this purchase. The somewhat small size (diameter)and lack of a suction cup base are the only negatives I have found to the Please, although I think some texture could also be a plus. Overall, this is an amazing dildo for anal use, and I cannot recommend it highly enough.
Silicone! Shape
A little small No Suction Cup
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
ne1469694u
somewhat useful
ne1469694u
Fun stuff
What more can I say about this that I have not said already? It is worth getting if you are just starting out in this sort of thing and a beginner to anal.
Awesome for the beginner, glad we started here
Gets old after a while, you will want something bigger
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Warm him up
My Sedeux Please is going to be my warm up pegging dildo for a while. It's the perfect size for a anal training or for taking an anal cherry.
silicon, good warm up size
nothing
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Nycetry81
useful
Nycetry81
begining of a beautiful friendship
A small introduction tool for anyone. Men, women,couples, and or both. Used for vaginal play, anal play, or just a show stopper.
small, bendable, easily cleaned. Can be easily hidden in a purse or hand bag.
smells like rubber
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2012
jaejae
extremely useful
jaejae
A great beginner dildo!
We don't regret buying the Please, even though it was a bit too short for strap-on sex. We have had some fantastic sex with it in a variety of positions, and still find that we can use it in new ways. Perhaps the best thing about the Please is that it gave my partner an easy, pain-free and totally pleasurable introduction to dildos - and now, they're as hooked on penetration as I am!
small, smooth, slight curve, great for beginners, easy to use
too short for missionary, base is difficult to hold
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Beginner's anal paradise...
I highly recommend this dildo along with a partner for double penetration. The size is very beginner friendly. Plus it is also designed for anal.
Beginner friendly, light texture, affordable, harness compatible, and good for double penetration.
Not for all and lack of color choices.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2011
VampKitty
extremely useful
VampKitty
Sedeux me Please!
The Sedeux Please is a great addition to anyone's toy box. It's small enough for those just beginning in any kind of toy play as well as for those wanting the occasional smaller toy.
Silicone, firm but flexible, flared base, pretty color, no seams
Small for some vaginally
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2011
VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
Yes, Please!
If you're new to dildos and want to explore with something that isn't horribly intimidating or overwhelming, this dildo is right up your alley. If you're new to harness use and searching for a dildo that is lightweight and easy to use while learning how to properly use a harness, this dildo is right up your alley as well. With its smooth, flexible, and sleek design this dildo is sure to have you begging and pleading for more.
Flexible, Harness Compatible, Lightweight.
Attracts dirt easily, Not large enough for some
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2011
Eden C.
extremely useful
Eden C.
It Sedeuxed Me!
The Sedeux is nice for anal play and for ciswomen who prefer slim toys. I feel that it is best for harness play, and it's available in a kit for only $3 more.
Inexpensive, easy to clean, slim
Short, may be too slim for some
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Yes, Please
The Seduex Please was designed to be used with a harness, but it can be used solo as well. It's too small for many women to really get much enjoyment from it vaginally, however it is just about the perfect size to be the first anal dildo for some. It does work well as a harness, and as a solo anal toy.
Great first pegging dildo, Silicone, Flexible
Too small for most to enjoy vaginally
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2011
FAM4LIFE
useful
FAM4LIFE
A Beginner's Dream!
This is the toy that brought my sex life to a new level. I decided to get a high quality toy for my partner's first anal experience, and we were both blown away! This toy may look plain, but it is not lacking in good design. I generally like larger anal toys, but the feel of this one is so alluring I just have to get one for myself as well!
Sleek, curved, manageable and fun!
None!!
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2009
Mood naughty 3 medium reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Mood naughty 3 medium

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
This plug has the bulges that give you extra added stimulation, the silicone is flexible. The flange is large enough to keep it from going missing.
Silicone Great size Non intimidating Flexible stays in place
could be squishier
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2013
Icicles No. 37 reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Icicles No. 37

AmethystQueen
extremely useful
AmethystQueen
I'M IN LOVE!!!!!!
This glass anal probe is for intermediate and advanced anal players. For those who are wanting to get their feet wet in glass anal toys (and are NOT beginners), this is a perfect start to your collection! Just be careful of the nubs....or not!
weight, size, texture, handle, color, material. This thing is just about perfect!
NONE!
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2013
subhny
useful
subhny
Too hot for icicles.
Overall I really like this one a lot. I am planning to give it another try or two before my follow up as I always do to see if I overlooked or missed a characteristic I either love or dislike about it. All in all multifaceted and versatile.
Glass which is easy to maintain and can be used in water.
Sometimes harsh points on the nubs
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Ice is Nice
Overall I'd happily recommend the Icicles No. 37 to anyone looking for a new glass anal toy. It's well made, looks great, and has a fun texture to play with.
-Attractive -Well made -Responds to temperature -Nice shape and texture
-Not best suited to use as a plug
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
kieller672
useful
kieller672
Icicles No. 37 Review
Elegant, upscale, and hand-crafted with amazing attention to detail, this luxurious line of borosilicate glass massagers will leave you breathless. Each hand-blown Icicles glass wand is sleek, unique, and made to play hard.
Easy to clean
None
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
Black glass!
The No. 37 is marketed as a probe, and it can treat your rectum, vagina, or even your sore muscles to a nice massage. It is easy to care for and is compatible with all lubes. The black color of the glass make it very classy, and the handle on the toy makes thrusting much easier, considering the length of the toy.
Glass, multifunctional, temperature play.
Not so great for g-spotting.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
An Adult Ring Pop!
Icicles No. 37 is a decently sized glass dildo. It's a good choice for both vaginal and anal play. The glass is well made with no bumps or bubbles in it. The toy is simple, with a bulbous head and nubbed shaft. It's also pretty easy to use. The attractive design and packaging make it ideal for a gift. The glass is also ideal for use with temperature play.
Well made, easy to use, hand made, would make a great gift.
May be a bit too small for some.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2012
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
It's not just for butt play!
Basically, this is a beautiful toy that delivers well in the front or backdoor. Being glass, it is as hygienic as they come. The only caution is that you should be very careful while cleaning/storing this toy, because the handle is fragile and can shatter easily if dropped on a hard surface. If you like texture and girth, you will love this toy. Not just for anal use.
Beautiful, nice size for vaginal or anal experts, textured, easy to clean/sterilize, ergonomic.
Might be too big for anal beginners, fragile handle, does not come with pouch.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
 Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Black beauty anal probe
The Icicles No. 37 is a beautiful hunk of black glass. It's perfect for anyone who is into larger anal toys and for those who love texture. The Icicles No. 37 works perfectly for vaginal and anal use. The texture can be a little extreme for some, but for some the texture is perfection. If you're looking for a wonderful anal probe that could double as a vaginal juicer, I'd recommend giving this a try.
Anal, Vaginal, Glass, Textured, Handle, Black Glass,
Large for some, Textured, Can't be warn sitting down.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
Grown up ring pop
A beautiful black glass piece the No. 37 by Icicles is a versatile toy that can be enjoyed by members of either sex. It is non-porous and completely body safe, the glass is also perfect for temperature play. Whether you choose to use this as an anal probe or a vaginal dildo, the nubs on the No. 37 are a fantastic stimulus for any one who enjoys a bit of texture on their toys.
Beautiful glass Can be used vaginally or anally Non-porous
No included storage pouch
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
Love Rider thruster probe reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Love Rider thruster probe

delcubed
somewhat useful
delcubed
This would be best for couples' play. This is a great product and it has made its way into the standard rotation. I would recommend this product and if I had to I would buy it again
Right size, great feel. It seems to move with your body but stays in firmly at the same time.
The only con would be the suction cup.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2013
Anal tool reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Anal tool

Jgates09
useful
Jgates09
Very Fulfilling
This is a very good toy if you want anal play. This toy is for beginners and advanced players alike. This is just a fun toy altogether.
Very good size Easy to use
Too Flimsy at the end hard to get started
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2013
EnChAnTiNg
useful
EnChAnTiNg
Great Toy for the Price
The anal tool is a great toy for both beginners and anal amateurs. It is an ice size toy, being not too large and not too small. The flexible material makes it very comfortable to use. The main con is that the porous material which it is made of. This toy needs to be thoroughly cleaned before and after each use.
Great size, flexible, stays in place
Porous material makes it a haven for bacteria and germs
Diablotin
useful
Diablotin
A tool to explore new sensations
The Anal Tool is a great anal toy for beginners, but expect to have some frustrations getting it in as it is quite limp. As a tool to explore anal stimulations, it is perfect, but don't expect much from it once you get used to such sensations.
Great for anal beginners, low cost
Limp, can't be sterilized
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2011
Erotica
useful
Erotica
High Expectations, Low Results
I wouldn't recommend this toy to anyone unless you prefer very flexible anal toys. While it has a nice shape and size for starters, I'm sure there's something else out there that can actually get the job done.
Nice size and shape
Poor quality material, Too flexible for an anal toy
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2011
EndlessFrost
extremely useful
EndlessFrost
Enjoy This Extra Sensual Butt Cock
In terms of anal beads/probes I don't think you could find a better trinity of price, comfort and style. I would highly recommend this toy to both beginners and anal aficionados.
contours to your bodies every move, secure, flared base, great for beginners
Unable to be sterilized, floppiness makes it hard to insert
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2010
JustYourAverageGuy
useful
JustYourAverageGuy
Flimsy, cheap tool would be a better name for this toy.
This toy is great for beginners due to its price and size, but also for more advanced users as it offers some larger widths. A bit floppy and hard to insert, but easy to clean. The only downfall is that the material is not very safe and cannot be shared or used on multiple people.
Price, graduated diameter beads, soft feel.
Material safety, discoloration, hard to insert (too floppy).
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2010
FuckSnapple
useful
FuckSnapple
Read entire review
A great toy, especially for beginners, the Doc Johnson Anal Tool is an affordable combination of beads, a butt plug, and a small jelly dong. Great for all uses!
Multiple-sized bulbs for all comfort levels, soft material, flared base
Delicate, jelly smell.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2008
Metal Worx Slim Fave reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

Metal Worx Slim Fave

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Aptly Named: It IS My Favorite Slim Metal Dildo
A lovely metal dildo that will last for ever! This luxury dildo comes complete with its own heavy duty storage case. Easy to care for and beautiful to look at. About the only thing I can find fault with is something that goes with the territory; it's heavy. It's solid metal though so, well, to complain seems silly!
Hygienic Great for temperature play Gorgeous
Heavy
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
My Horn
I like the weight of my metal toys, This one is heavier on one end than the other which can be a pro or a con depending upon your preferences. Great for temperature play and works great with vibrators.
Easy to care for Temperature play Heavy
Weighted more on one end than the other Not safest for anal play
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Once you get past the weight, this thing is great!
Looking for a double-ended dildo? Interested in temperature play? Why not a metal dildo? Sure, it's a bit heavy but it's not so bad. This guy has a phallic end, and a ribbed end that can be used anally. It's easy to clean, and even comes with it's own storage box!
Double-ended, One side has a flared base, Temperature play
Price, HEAVY
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Hey, does your dildo have a Unicorn horn?
The metal Worx Slim Fave is a double ended dildo, but is not good for the actual use of a double dong. There is some question to the material and I am going to have to agree. Overall the Slim Fave is still one of the most unique and beautiful pieces I currently own.
Metal, weight, temperature play, design, double ended, and packaging case.
Unsure of the material, larger end is too heavy causing the other end to have issues when in use.
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Great Design, but don't look too closely…
I wanted so badly to love this toy. It looks great...until you get right up on it. And it feels even worse, not because of the design but because there are sharp little burrs on it. Over all...a great idea, but a sad disappointment.
Great design. Nice weight. Nice packaging.
Poor finish. Unknown material composition. Poor quality.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2011
The super big guy reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

The super big guy

 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Beginners Need Not Apply
Overall we really liked this toy. It is very formidable but also very rewarding. If you are an intermediate player looking to push your limits then this might be right up your ally.
Great material, Nice packaging, A real challange
Might be too big for most people
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2013
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Bottlenose Butt Plug
Overall I'm slightly disappointed with the Super Big Guy, it's a nice well-built toy with a shape that's half plug and half dildo, but the material is just too firm for my tastes and it's a little bit too long. It's also not practical for long-term wear or wearing during intercourse, and it does nothing to stimulate the prostate.
-Well built -Nice material -Fun colour -Easy to clean
-Silicone too firm -Plug too long -Attracts dust
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
It's a plug, it's a probe, it's The Super Big Guy!
The shape of the Super Big Guy is wonderful, as a plug the bulge and neck keeps it in your anus and provides a full feeling while applying pressure/stimulation to the Prostate. The long shaft at the beginning makes for a nice probe. Even though most will need some warm up before inserting the big boy due to the blunt tip, it is still a worthy toy to consider for your back door play time.
Dual purpose design, Wonderful coloring, Stays in, Safe-comfortable base.
Blunt tip may require another toy for warm up
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
Invite This Big Guy In
The Super Big Guy is the largest in Doc Johnson's "Guy" series of plugs. With a hybrid design featuring both a medium girth shaft and a larger bulb, the toy offers the option of medium-stretch shallow play, or big-stretch deeper insertion. Once fully inserted, the toy works well as a plug, with good retention and a base that is both comfortable and secure, though a longer neck would help the bulb lock in better. Overall, attention to detail is excellent with no seams or other flaws present.
Silicone, quality build, dual use, secure and comfortable base, no seams, made in USA.
Neck could be longer for better retention, silicone may be too firm for some.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2012
Buck reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Buck

 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
A Bucking Good Time
One to be enjoyed either anally or vaginally, it’s ability to work well on either gender makes it a great couple’s investment. Comfortably flexible, it adapts to the curves of your body.
Flared base, Just the right amount of flexibility
Lack of a neck
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2013
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
I'm Bucking the Trend
Overall I think the Buck is a great toy in terms of material and build quality, but it's something which I feel is much more suited to a beginner rather than someone with the anal experience that I have.
-Lovely material -Quality construction -Graduated size -Good size for beginners
Size and texture are insufficiently stimulating for those with greater anal experience.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
 Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
The Buck Stays Here!
The plush, substantial, body-safe silicone of Buck is perfect for this bead-inspired probe. The undulating design stimulates the whole way in---and feels great once it's there. The hefty diameter means that, though soft, Buck is firm enough to insert easily---and, though it's thick, Buck's softness lets it navigate your inner passages gently. I'd recommend this probe for any average anal player ready to step up in length or girth, or an advanced user wanting to thrust these beautiful bulges.
Undulating shape and soft silicone feel wonderful while inserting and while in.
Very static-prone, thick neck means it can squeeze out on orgasm.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2011
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
It's Wonderful To Buck!
Buck is money well spent for anyone. Men, women, and couples looking to invest in a toy that will last a lifetime will be impressed with this probe which fits all sizes and is a breeze to clean. I know that we're happy to fuck Buck!
Great quality silicone. Versatile size and shape. Easy to clean.
Wide base limits harness use and can be uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2010
Gabe
useful
Gabe
This one will really make you buck and moan...
Buck is an anal probe with three gradually enlarging beads. He is made of high quality silicone and can be inserted and then left alone for a feeling of fullness or slid in and out for a feeling of constant stimulation. His one drawback is that he sometimes slips out a bit if not held firmly due to his somewhat unusual base.
Soft but firm material, gradually enlarging heads ease you into anal stimulation.
Base is awkwardly shaped.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2008
Risque reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Risque

 MrWill
extremely useful
MrWill
Overall, the Risque Intense is a wonderful little toy with only a few little points that could be improved. I recommend it to anyone looking for some new anal adventures without breaking the bank. If you don't have any cleaner around the house though I would definitely grab some as this thing is a finger print and lint magnet!
Different Functions Silicone Awesome Vibrations
Curved Base
Screwtime probe reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Screwtime probe

Airen Wolf
useful
Airen Wolf
Screwed In The Best Way!
Although this toy has been discontinued by EdenFantasys it is still one of my favorite toys for anal play. The texture is easy to accommodate and the toy has enough give that it allows me to gradually and smoothly insert it. It does take quite a bit more lube than some of my other toys but all in all I still recommend it.
Great size Soft and user friendly Stimulating texture
May be too small and soft for some users Handle is soft and easily squashed
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
MR Chickhabit
useful
MR Chickhabit
dinky little probe
The Screwtime Probe is not a good toy. its an economy silicone toy with poor construction. a beginner MIGHT enjoy it.
nice design, excellent packaging.
breaks easily, small.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2011
Steve of Eden
extremely useful
Steve of Eden
Screwtime probe
Great little toy!!! Anyone looking for a variety in textured toys should get this. This toy is well designed and functions just like it should. It is flexible, fun, safe, and easy to use.
Nice screw texture, Flexible, Safe, Easy
None really
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2011
Pumpernickel
useful
Pumpernickel
Read entire review
From her position beneath me, she reamed me hard and fast. It was easy for me to take the narrow probe, but I think I'd underestimated those "riffles" after all. Like her, I found my time with the Screwtime to be pleasantly overwhelming.
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2007
Romp anal toy single reviews
Price: $109.99
 
 
 
 

Romp anal toy single

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Romp on this!
The romp from nob essence is a multiple purpose plug that is great for both females and males to use. It is a piece of art. The wood is safe to use with a special water proof coating called luberosity. The Nob essence toys do not disappoint.
light weight unique grain to wood waterproof g-spot stimulation p-spot stimulation
none
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Romp with me baby!
For your anal delight, NobEssece has elegantly created the Romp. The Romp created to precisely reach your p-spot with providing just the right amount of girth. If you long for firm pressure on your p-spot while you play, the Romp is sure to be just the thing you need. Crafted from the finest woods available, the Romp is truly a work of art. Perfect in every way, this piece is sure to be a treasured part of your collection.
Wood, solid, light weight, and easy to use.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
It's Just A Romp To The Left.
Romp, you are one delicious anal plug. Even though I haven't owned you very long, you have quickly become a favorite of mine. You are super comfortable yet rigid, and you can be worn around and about for such a long time. Your biggest downfall, however, is your base. While it does not irritate, it can get in the way during partner sex. You are beautiful though, and I give you credit for that. Come to think of it, I have never disliked a NobEssence toy before...
Fits my ass perfectly, Gorgeous craftmanship, Wood, Amazing for long term wear, Lubrosity finish
Base gets in the way during partner play, Base may not be comfortable for everyone
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
An Orgasmic Romp
The Romp is a hand crafted wood anal plug, with a unique shape that makes it comfortable while still providing intense prostate pressure. Its unique asymmetrical handle doubles as perineum stimulator that makes this a good prostate massager as well. The handcrafted wood is beautiful and make each deserving of the name sculpture. It may not work well facing backwards or during double penetration however.
Beautiful, good prostate pressure, comfortable, perineum tab, great packaging.
May not work well pointed “backwards”, may interfere with double penetration, pricey.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Funtastic
useful
Funtastic
Simply Wonderful Wood!
The romp has become our favorite anal toy. It feels so filling, and gives the perfect g-spot pressure. Although we are fans of the Njoy Pure line, the Romp is lighter weight, and just as solid in feel. This makes it great for all day , and around town use. The Romp is not cheap, but it was some of the best money we've spent on a sex toy. We are considering a 2nd Romp so we both have one at the same time. We highly recommend the Romp for anyone looking for an awesome plug!
Beautiful shape for men and women, great for extended use, easily cleaned, not too heavy, well made.
The base may cause a small issue for some people, but for us it was perfect. We have no cons at all.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
 Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
The Most Wonderful Romp.
Perfect extended-wear anal plug, ideal dual-stimulation vaginal plug, gorgeous work of art---is there anything the Romp can't do? Handcrafted of responsibly harvested exotic wood, and coated with a body-safe, splinter-proof coating, Romp is a plug that will last a lifetime, and give you an immeasurable amount of pleasure with each use. After just one (long!) vaginal use and one (even longer!) anal use, Romp made its way into my Top Five Favorite Toys---and it's only getting better.
Unparalleled material, brilliant design, vaginally and anally versatile, perfect for extended wear.
Perineum bulb interferes with DP with a partner.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2011
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
I? Apparently Have a Plug Eating Butt
The Romp is an amazing anal plug, with a shape that is sure to please both male and female bodied users. It's comfortable for long term wear, incredibly stimulating, shaped to feel "just right" and easy to insert. The base may not work for everyone during climax but, otherwise, it's nearly perfect
Gorgeous, shaped to stimulate either g or p-spot, smooth, firm, comfortable
Flared base may not work for everyone
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2010
ToyBox
useful
ToyBox
The Good Wood
It is an investment; but I highly recommend it. I have enjoyed it for a few years now, and it's still one of my top choices.
Beautiful, Unique, amazing feeling, Downright sexy
Pricey-but I think it's worth it.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2010
testing123
useful
testing123
Wow, simply put...
Looks good, feels better. Smooth elegant wood excites me just to look at it. That's just the beginning. This toy is awesome.
Beautifully crafted, amazing fit, natural wood material, multiple options for use.
Hard material can cause discomfort in orgasm or clenching
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2010
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
Good Things in Small Packages
This is the smallest and lightest anal toy I own and it packs quite a punch. Perfect for a quickie or an extended session. Solo or with a partner. At home or on the road. It may just be the ideal toy. My only words of caution - have a pillow close by so your uncontrollable moans of pleasure won't get you into too much trouble!
Lightweight, good for extended wear, tremendous p-spot stimulation.
Would slightly bigger be even better? The handle can be mildly uncomfortable in certain positions.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2010
Snappy
useful
Snappy
The Last Dildo/Plug That I'll Ever Need!
This toy is absolutely incredible. I knew that it was something special but it far surpassed my high expectations with its appearance and performance. It's worth every penny.
Eco- and health friendly, gorgeous, ergonomic, feels fantastic, versatile, easy to clean.
It's an investment.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2008
maymay
useful
maymay
Read entire review
What made this toy more than just a standard anal plug, however, was how nicely it almost held itself close to my body. Its presence was never far from my mind, not because of its intensity but because of its gentle, comforting pressure. That is a special thing for an anal toy to accomplish.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2007