Anal probes reviews

Sort by
Total products: 137
Handcrafted wooden dildo #317 reviews
Price: $78.99
 
 
 
 

Handcrafted wooden dildo #317

leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
A curved woody!
For our first wood toy, we are extremely pleased. It works just as efficiently as silicone or stainless steel, but without the cold nature of steel. Its very easy to maneuver, and great for partner play.
Light, earth friendly materials, very smooth
Can get very slick with lube
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Wood is Where It's At!
This Handcrafted Wooden Dildo #317 provides a good g-spot sensation for those that require a more extreme curve for their pleasure. It's very light-weight, very slick and easy to use, and it includes two different ends to provide a regular dildo sensation or a curved, targeted g-spot sensation.
Great g-spot pleasure, Light-weight, Slick, Requires very little lube, Environmentally-friendly
Handle can get slippery
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2011
 BBW Talks Toys
extremely useful
BBW Talks Toys
Hey Woody! Where's Buzz?
I much prefer dildos for penetrative play to vibrators, so this toy is good in that regard. Its light weight made me feel like I was missing something. It's much lighter than glass and steel, but even lighter than silicone. I'm giving this 3 stars because of the weight and because it was a little underwhelming all around. Others might find the light weight and smaller girth to be quite lovely though.
Deep curve, nice bubbles, eco-friendly, great pouch.
Very lightweight. Smell may not appeal to all.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2011
Cowboy reviews
Price: $129.99
 
 
 
 

Cowboy

Robin Goodfellow
useful
Robin Goodfellow
Giddee Up
Grab your chaps, spurs, and get your laso ready because this is one hell of a ride. Though this Cowboy looks intimidating and excessive but it should be a serious consideration for any anal enthusiast. Don't be shy, with a little practice you too can break a wild mustang.
Unique and Charitable design, Combing graduation of length and depth
Scary, Huge, Expensive
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
Red
extremely useful
Red
Save A Horse, Ride A Cowboy
The Tantus Cowboy is a toy like no other. It gradually moves upward in girth while steadily moving forward in length. The design allows the user to pause at whatever length and girth is the days personal limit, allowing slow progression and use by those who are not quite up to the full length and girth.
A wide and long anal toy that is body safe, flexable, comfortable and well designed.
Too long and/or girthy for most users
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2011
 ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Riding High
Big, bumpy and black, the Cowboy is a toy for advanced anal players and those wanting (and able) to take it to the very advanced level for both depth and stretch. For those who are ready, the Cowboy is a great choice, as the smooth silicone, stimulatingly bumpy-yet-soft design, and gentle tip make this toy easy to use for its size.
Easy to insert, stimulating, bead design allows for flexibility and defined "rest points"
Stretch and depth linked so you can't do one without the other. No way to attach to a surface.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2011
 Research
extremely useful
Research
Probe? Or Weapon!?
The Tantus Cowboy is likely the largest toy you will ever own. Not only is this probe 2 3/4" around at its thickest point but at a full 16" long from end to end it requires a level of intestinal fortitude not commonly found. That said, for lovers of depth play there is no finer item to feel that tickle in your sigmoid colon and no product could be safer for your body than one made of fine Tantus silicone.
High grade silicone, Good length for depth experts, Very flexible when warm, Sterilizes easily
Expensive, Heavy, Intimidating and discouraging if you aren't up to the task
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2011
menotyou
extremely useful
menotyou
A work in progress...
This is a bit on the pricey side of things, but well worth it. It is of an obviously higher quality material, and allows you to work at your own pace to open yourself up further. If you are into deep anal play, this is probably the only one you need.
Long and tapered; perfect for stretching out both new and experienced players.
If you aren't into depth, I would skip it.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2011
Peg
useful
Peg
This Cowboy packs a punch!
The Cowboy met all of our expectations in quality, experience, and personal satisfaction. Just remember that this toy should be used by individuals who would consider themselves advanced in anal play.
Definitely fills you up!
Only available in one color.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2008
Flexi risque triples reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Flexi risque triples

 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
The Flexi Risque is a powerful, vibrating butt plug for those who like a fair amount of buzz to their back door play. It is made up of a very flexible silicone material for comfort and safety. It has a fairly large base which can get in the way of you wish to keep this toy inserted during intercourse. However, if the size of the toy is suited to you, this anal vibrator will be a very attractive piece in your toy collection.
Safe material Intense vibrations Looks like a piece of art
Crack/Divot at base attachment Large base gets in the way Not beginner-friendly
Enspiral anal toy reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Enspiral anal toy

Anach
useful
Anach
Decent for the price, albeit quite smelly
Not great, not terrible. Does what it's supposed to. Go for something that uses better materials, and possibly another manufacturer at that.
Shape, Price
Material, Smell
Menarae
useful
Menarae
Nice shape, Shoddy material
This is a decent toy. It's a good shape, especially for people newer to anal play, but it's made of a porous material, so it's not very sanitary. And it has a very, very strong smell that will not go away.
Good shape for beginners Easy to insert
Very strong, fruity smell Porous material
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Slightly Painful Ass Juicer
The Enspiral has such a cool looking shape, unfortunately that pointy top stopped my pleasure in its tracks. I couldn't use the toy to its full intended potential. It still is a great buy if you are curious about swirled toys since that part felt pretty good, of for those who like a bit of pain with their pleasure.
$, Solid construction, Swirl top feels great!, Can be used vaginally too
A bit pointy/uncomfortable/hard, material smells and is very porous
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2010
LavenderLive
useful
LavenderLive
Anal Juicer - Enspiral Anal Toy
We enjoyed this toy, but it could use a few design modifications. The point was a little too sharp if you are inserting it all the way and the shaft was difficult to hold on to for thrusting once it was inserted all the way. As a butt plug, it stays in but was a little too long and could have been larger.
Easy insertion. Ribbed/bulbed shaft felt nice.
Difficult to grip once fully inserted.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2010
Rear enders - pleasure tree reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Rear enders - pleasure tree

Iadoreyouu
useful
Iadoreyouu
Not for the faint of heart
This item is worth it if you have a very open sexual relationship with your partner and are willing to try new things. It isn't for the faint of heart, or those just beginning with anal play.
Great sensation Multiple ways to use Suction cup feature
Not for the faint of heart Large size
Uncommon Pleasures
useful
Uncommon Pleasures
Pleasurable and a fun filling ride.
This product is worth the money because it is outside the box pleasure. I was able to stick this toy anywhere the suction cup stuck and pull and push this toy in and out to many hard orgasms. Try it. I loved it.
Variety of Applications, Not too big or too small, Outside the box thinking.
Maybe a version with a stiff base....
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2010
Two Loves
useful
Two Loves
Size does matter!!
We would suggest steering clear of this toy. It is too large for all but the fairly experienced and they will not like the cheap porous rubber it is made out of, and how difficult that is to clean.
Bendable
To large both in length and diameter. Porous rubber.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2009
Sasha Grey Billy glass wand reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Sasha Grey Billy glass wand

Entropy
extremely useful
Entropy
Billy Bad Ass
An exhilarating ride, the Sasha Grey Billy will surely appeal to anyone who enjoys bumpy texture and firmness in their anal toys. Beginners and those who enjoy a gentle anal experience will probably be best suited in looking elsewhere for their anal jollies.
Wickedly unique sensation, wonderful prostate stimulation, elegant
Not for beginners, may be too much texture for some
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
LadyAurora
extremely useful
LadyAurora
Billy Wand Or Billy Club?
I was really hoping for something more pleasant. The look of the toy is fab and feeds into a good "bad" fantasy. But it isn't comfortable without a condom. It's too sharp to play with for more than a short period of time. If you do want to use it vaginally, make sure you have really great control of your pelvic floor.
Lovely colour, great visual, easy to clean and maintain.
Painful.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2011
Tasty Latina
extremely useful
Tasty Latina
The Extreme "Billy" Sad Day...
So being that I was so exited to receive my toy, I was disappointed at the fact that as much as I love glass dildos, this was the very first one that actually has EVER hurt me. I can't even imagine using this toy anally (which is where shows up when researched) if vaginally was unforgiving. I'll have to say that this has been the first and only toy so far that I really don't like. A sad day, indeed...
Glass material is easy to clean.
No storage bag, nubs were way too sharp.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2011
Pleasure Piratess
extremely useful
Pleasure Piratess
Looks So Wrong, But Feels So Right!
Good size, great performance, superior design and quality materials. If you are a fan of texture and are looking for something unique for solo use or partner-play, this is a toy to try. However, if just little bumps turn you off, the mountainous nubs on this guy will surely warn you away!
Gorgeous design, creates unique sensations, good for temperature play, good for partner play.
Texture is extreme and will not be suitable for everyone.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2011
Cisco reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

Cisco

discreet dude
extremely useful
discreet dude
Hilarious looking, AMAZING feeling!
Cisco is a very low maintenance large toy with fantastic features. Its ribbed, tapered, and flexible design allow for fast or slow play while still allowing good control of the toy. Because of its high quality silicone construction, Cisco is hard to damage and easy to clean. If you want a large toy that is easy to handle (especially compared to other toys of its size) I highly recommend it. As far as overall value goes, I'll give Cisco an A.
Very versatile for intermediate to advanced users. Texture/design/size is fantastic for anal.
Base can become very slippery. Only comes in black. Might be uncomfortable for anything but anal.
Cookie Monster Mike
extremely useful
Cookie Monster Mike
It's a Bird, It's a Plane, It's Cisco!!!
Do you dare take the challenge of the Cisco? This bad boy delivered what it promised in my experience, by giving me a nice deep filling sensation while providing a nice stretch. For the size and quality of this dildo it is a great buy, even if you cannot take all the length inserted inside of you.
Premium silicone, Comfortable feeling, Flexible and soft, Good price for its size
Too big to use for some, Harder to store, Lint/dust magnet
 ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Big and bumpy
Cisco is a large, soft, 100% platinum silicone dildo/probe from Tantus. With nearly eleven inches of insertable length and about two inches of width Cisco is big enough to challenge almost anyone. Cisco is equipped with five squared ridges of increasing size to provide more stimulation or a firm grip should you want to hold it along its length.
Nicely rounded tip, soft material, 100% silicone, feels good, nice value
More rounded ridges would be nice, especially for the larger ones.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2011
Red
extremely useful
Red
Giant Salami
The Cisco is a toy that is quite wide but most overwhelmingly, it is long. Just under a foot in length, the Cisco represents a challenge that may be intriguing to some but beyond that, it's a little impractical.
A quality silicone toy that allows deep penetration.
The size of the toy makes it inappropriate for most.
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2011
Anal pleasure reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Anal pleasure

Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
Anal Pleasure packs no surprises---it's transparent! A teardrop-shaped, smooth, rigid glass plug offered in a moderate size. Its pretty coloring and ideal weight, along with its smart taper, are exactly what you need to move up a level or enhance your enjoyment where you're already at. With Anal Pleasure, what you see is what you get!
Perfect rigid material, nice taper, thick neck for warming up to larger things, appealing coloring
A few tiny air bubbles in the color swirl, base isn't comfortable enough for all-day wear, no pouch
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Dual magic probe reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Dual magic probe

veggielover
somewhat useful
veggielover
YIKES!!!!!!!!!!!!
Don't bother with this. It is not worth even considering. Nobody needs to have a sex toy that they don't use because it is too POINTY!!
none
poor design, nothing to redeem it
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2011
El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
Flexy pink recorder from hell!
Only for the first time anal players, Cal Exotics Dual Magic Probe is too small for almost anyone else. Conversely, though, this may be too pointy for the inexperienced. Without a flared base to prevent unwanted suction, the Dual Magic Probe could be your first ER toy story.
Clear to help with cleaning.
No flared base, not for anyone but basic anal players.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2009
Brainiac Chick
useful
Brainiac Chick
Read entire review
This jelly probe is an interesting idea, but only those into anal play might get the full experience. Otherwise, not a bad g-spot toy in a pinch.
Softer than it looks. Two sides for different types of pleasure and erogenous zones.
Not that interesting if you are not a butt girl/boy.
Magic stick reviews
Price: $53.99
 
 
 
 

Magic stick

ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
The Magic Stick by Doc Johnson may not enable you to pull a rabbit out of a hat but it will let you have a great time 'petting the bunny'. If you're one of the lucky 50% of the population with girly parts it's a frugal investment with the texture, size, shape, and vivid coloring all being great for the senses and the quality, weighty feel is divine. The 100% of people with butts will likely enjoy it too!
Economical glass, pleasurable ridges, hygienically superior, great looks.
Rock hard, can shatter if dropped on hard surface, experienced hands still required.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2011
Holt reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Holt

Rainbow Boy
extremely useful
Rainbow Boy
A Dull Ride For Experienced Cowboys
The Tantus Holt just isn't a very exciting dildo, mainly because it doesn't serve well as a dildo or a plug. It's too small for even the somewhat experienced user, yet beginners might find the head a problem. It does work well as a standard warm-up toy, but beyond that it doesn't satisfy. There are definitely better choices for warm-up toys out there. Although I don't use this toy very often, it's still a great quality toy that can provide some pleasure.
Great for beginners, large base, platinum silicone
Too small, doesn't work as a plug, not great as a dildo
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2011
Rockin'
useful
Rockin'
Holt On, I’m Comin’!
Holt is a good choice for a second or third anal toy. I got the most enjoyment out of it when someone else was in control, and had a good time when going solo, too. Despite its somewhat annoying base, Holt is a good deal for a quality plug that can help you get ready for larger toys.
High quality material, attractive shaft, not too big, nice price.
Awkward base, doesn’t stay in well, attracts dust.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2009
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
The Holt Is My Homeboy!
Four words perfectly describe The Holt: slim, slick, comfortable, and orgasmic. Non-intimidating, fun, simple, and sexy smooth, this is one to take home to your butt slut. It performs perfectly well as a plug for beginners who want something small and slim before going for the big boy of anal toys, and works just as well for the conASSseurs like myself who want to go back to the basics and simply have a ball.
Silicone, flexible, smooth, orgasmic, can be sterilized
Easily collects dust, would be nice if it came in different colors
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2008
Blue bump probe reviews
Price: $76.99
 
 
 
 

Blue bump probe

RayvenWolffe
useful
RayvenWolffe
The blue bump toy is a beautiful, easy to clean glass toy. It's extremely satisfying and great when warmed a little with warm water.
easy to sterilize, pretty, intense
can be broken, BE CAREFUL!
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2011
Squiggle pleasure reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Squiggle pleasure

 Chaotic Rantings
useful
Chaotic Rantings
Squiggle Me This, Squiggle Me That!
I loved the Squiggle. It is the first anal toy I have used and loved. I can see me using this one many times in the future!
Vibrant color, Smooth Texture, Fun looking
Slight odor, Hard to get in solo, Not condom friendly
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2011
RedGoddess
useful
RedGoddess
Plug your nose for this anal probe!
This toy is great for beginners on a tight budget if you can get over the plastic smell of the toy. Great curves, shape, large handle for safety, and small travel size. The smell made it really disappointing for me and was a major turn off when deciding between loving and hating this product.
Shape, curves, large handle for safety, travel size, economical, great for beginners.
The smell is horrible.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2010
BeeLeaveMe
useful
BeeLeaveMe
Price Is Right
Makes an excellent first probe. Not sure if you think anal probing is for you? The Squiggle won't set you back much and gives you exceptionally wonderful anal experience. If you like it, invest in a similar probe without the toxic smell.
Simple design for an extraordinary experience.
The material's odor is very harsh and will take your breath away.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2008
Hopper 1 reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Hopper 1

 Chaotic Rantings
useful
Chaotic Rantings
A very good toy with a real nice design. I would not recommend it for someone who is new to anal play. It seemed a bit big to me.
No Odor, cool design, and smooth texture
Suction Cup was awkward and seemed too big for a beginner
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2011
I Want It Now.
useful
I Want It Now.
Overall, I'd have to say that there are other plugs that I'd choose over this one (I'd go for one with a longer "neck" and a bigger base--the suction cup isn't useful at all because in order to insert it fully you couldn't have it stuck to anything), but this toy isn't bad at all. I'll probably use it again, even if it isn't my "go to" toy.
Safe Silicone construction, very easy to clean
short "neck," suction cup base is not only useless but detrimental to removal after use
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2011
Love prism reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Love prism

Hazzard
somewhat useful
Hazzard
Stretch it to the limit!
It's a shame this thing comes in such girly colors, I know some guys who could really use its services who would never dream of sticking something pink or purple up their butts. This thing is amazing for preparation to take much larger toys anally.
Excellent for anal training, will prepare you for larger toys.
material, colors
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Looks Are Not Everything...
The Love Prism looks lovely, but looks are not everything. This toy has such a unique and creative design. I had to own it. It doesn't work well for me though. I'm not huge into hard toys and this one is rock hard. I was not expecting that! It also does not bend. If you like textured or oddly shaped glass toys, this one might be for you.
Looks gorgeous, can use for vaginal and anal in one session
Was not comfortable for me, too hard, not flexible enough, smells, condoms are hard to use
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2011
Fearsome
useful
Fearsome
Pretty, but not that fun.
If you want something low-priced and very pretty, go for the prism in your choice of color. If you only want a functional toy, look elsewhere. The prism does preform, but not nearly as well as other toys in the same price bracket.
Very visually appealing, good size.
Not very usable, not very comfy.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2010
NcredibleeSwyt
useful
NcredibleeSwyt
Fun!
Overall, it's a wonderful toy for the price. Great for beginners in addition cleaning is a breeze. A beginner's dream.
Diameter is small, doesn't have a strong smell, easy to insert.
Oddly shaped, may be hard to handle.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2009
Elements Pi reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Elements Pi

married with children
useful
married with children
Is that your knuckle I feel?
This does not work as a pure butt plug. It will not stay in place. It does however work for some fun anal play in the bedroom.
silicone, comes from a great company.
the neck is not tapered to help it stay put.
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
I give you 3.14 stars
The Tantus Pi would be a good choice for someone looking for a small and simple anal probe. The ripple on this are pleasurable however, the curve straighten out easily making it poor for G/p-spotting and the vibrations are mostly concentrated in the base making it a mediocre vibrator (replacing the included bullet helps). While it is not going to satisfy advanced users or size king/queens the small size is good for warm-up, beginners etc.
Good for beginner or for warming up, soft silicone, unique look
Curve is too flexible, vibration concentrate in the base, may be too small for some
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Easy As Pi
Pi is a pretty decent anal probe, and that's about it. While it can be used vaginally, it probably won't do much for most women and it's too soft and flexible to give any kind of good stimulation to the G-spot or prostate. The neck doesn't stay in place very well either, leaving you with just the ability to thrust the bulbs in and out.
Super soft silicone, Won't cause any pain
Doesn't stimulate G-spot or P-spot, Vibrations can only be felt in base
Average Joe
extremely useful
Average Joe
A slice of Pi
The PI is a toy that's ideal for someone new to anal play. This was my first foray into prostate stimulation and while the toy wasn't firm enough for me to achieve a prostate orgasm, the orgasm I did have was enhanced by the graduating beads on the shaft. It's a great anal toy for either him or her and will certainly be enjoyed by all.
100% ultra premium platinum silicone.
Bullet couldn't be felt through the toy.
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Pi Aren’t Square, They’re Round
The Pi is part of the Tantus Elements line. As with all Tantus toys, the Pi is made from 100% medical grade silicone, so you know it will last. The Pi is like graduated anal beads with a twist. The twist is that they are bent to provide stimulation to your prostate or your g-spot depending on where they are inserted. The silicone is relatively soft and since the ripples are graduated, it makes it easy to insert and means the toy is good even if you are just a beginner at anal play.
Excellent material, big base, vibrator included
Not stiff enough, vibrations weak
Prickler reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Prickler

 ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Overall, I am highly satisfied by this toy and really excited to have it as a part of my collection of glass sex toys. It pleased both my husband and I (maybe him a little more than I, actually) and it's one of those toys that just WOWS you. I am upset that they didn't at least include a box that closes, or a storage pouch. The box is sturdy, but if it gets wet or falls, your toy is not protected.
Great design, Nubby end feels AMAZING, Beautiful, Comes with discreet box
Bulbed end feels boring, Not good for vaginal play, No bag included
YoungGun
useful
YoungGun
The Prickler is a different experience for those looking for an anal probe that offers a rougher ride while also giving the benefits of glass.
Great material, Easy to clean, Very pleasing to the eye, Unique feel.
May be rough for some.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2011
Julie Ashton anal teaser reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Julie Ashton anal teaser

Istanbull
useful
Istanbull
Extremely Versatile Anal Toy
You will love how ball after ball will slip into you as your ass relaxes. Down the road you may find more exciting toys for your anal fun, but I promise you, this toy will always remain in arms reach and be first on the scene before any other.
Durable, 1001 uses, easy to clean, great for beginners and first time anal.
Stopper flange is a little too small.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2011
TDFritz
somewhat useful
TDFritz
Fun for Him or Her
You absolutely can't beat the price for the pleasurable experiences you will have with this toy. I highly recommend it anyone who is starting out with anal toys.
Very flexible and great for beginners.
Could have more ridges and less handle space.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2011
Porfiriato
extremely useful
Porfiriato
Juli Ashton in my Ass
The ripples of this toy provide an amazing anal sensation as your ass stretches wider with each successive bead, and its design makes it a great training toy. It works equally well as a warm-up toy, preparing your ass for larger toys during your play session. However, the main drawback of the toy is its Sil-A-Gel construction, especially since similar silicone options are available without much of an increase in price.
Amazing sensations, great handle.
Sil-A-Gel, not harness compatible, I wish the toy was a bit longer.
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2010
WallyWorld
somewhat useful
WallyWorld
Nice and Easy
This toy does give you plenty of BANG for your Buck! Consider this, going to your local adult store will get you spending easy 20+ bucks or more, I did. Purchasing it here you get discreet shopping and easy returns.
Best point: the different sizes of pleasure.
The rubber feel could improve in next model.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2009
Colt stallion tail smooth reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Colt stallion tail smooth

Ukulele Guy
extremely useful
Ukulele Guy
This is a good toy that exceeded my expectations. I just wish it was made of better materials. Minus one star for that, and minus one for being difficult to clean.
Adjustable Tail Length Multi-Function Whip/Tail
Difficult to Clean Potentially Ass-Edible Porous Material
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
Tidwtrguy
extremely useful
Tidwtrguy
The Colt Stallion Tail smooth was more horse than this cowboy could handle. There may be some people out there who can handle this toy, but for my horse race, I never made it past the starting gate. If they made it 2 inches shorter, I would have added two stars to my rating. Since it seems to be made well and may work for some, I'll give it the benefit of the doubt and give it 2 stars.
You get more than you may expect
Not for beginners, may be too big to enjoy
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2011
Colt stallion tail ribbed reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Colt stallion tail ribbed

onesexydad
useful
onesexydad
Honestly I don't think that this product is worth it. I'm not sure of the price; but I would not spend a lot of money to buy this toy. It was just not very exciting for me at all. Overall it was a huge disappointment to me.
The tail doubles as a whip.
Everything else about it is too big for beginners, and there are no real functions to it
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2011