Anal probes reviews

  • Free 3 Day Shipping with Orders $75+
Sort by
Total products: 146
Screwtime probe reviews
Price: $17.84 $20.99
 
 
 
 

Screwtime probe

Airen Wolf
useful
Airen Wolf
Screwed In The Best Way!
Although this toy has been discontinued by EdenFantasys it is still one of my favorite toys for anal play. The texture is easy to accommodate and the toy has enough give that it allows me to gradually and smoothly insert it. It does take quite a bit more lube than some of my other toys but all in all I still recommend it.
Great size Soft and user friendly Stimulating texture
May be too small and soft for some users Handle is soft and easily squashed
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
MR Chickhabit
useful
MR Chickhabit
dinky little probe
The Screwtime Probe is not a good toy. its an economy silicone toy with poor construction. a beginner MIGHT enjoy it.
nice design, excellent packaging.
breaks easily, small.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2011
Steve of Eden
extremely useful
Steve of Eden
Screwtime probe
Great little toy!!! Anyone looking for a variety in textured toys should get this. This toy is well designed and functions just like it should. It is flexible, fun, safe, and easy to use.
Nice screw texture, Flexible, Safe, Easy
None really
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2011
Pumpernickel
useful
Pumpernickel
Read entire review
From her position beneath me, she reamed me hard and fast. It was easy for me to take the narrow probe, but I think I'd underestimated those "riffles" after all. Like her, I found my time with the Screwtime to be pleasantly overwhelming.
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2007
Romp anal toy single reviews
Price: $93.49 $109.99
 
 
 
 

Romp anal toy single

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Romp on this!
The romp from nob essence is a multiple purpose plug that is great for both females and males to use. It is a piece of art. The wood is safe to use with a special water proof coating called luberosity. The Nob essence toys do not disappoint.
light weight unique grain to wood waterproof g-spot stimulation p-spot stimulation
none
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Romp with me baby!
For your anal delight, NobEssece has elegantly created the Romp. The Romp created to precisely reach your p-spot with providing just the right amount of girth. If you long for firm pressure on your p-spot while you play, the Romp is sure to be just the thing you need. Crafted from the finest woods available, the Romp is truly a work of art. Perfect in every way, this piece is sure to be a treasured part of your collection.
Wood, solid, light weight, and easy to use.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
It's Just A Romp To The Left.
Romp, you are one delicious anal plug. Even though I haven't owned you very long, you have quickly become a favorite of mine. You are super comfortable yet rigid, and you can be worn around and about for such a long time. Your biggest downfall, however, is your base. While it does not irritate, it can get in the way during partner sex. You are beautiful though, and I give you credit for that. Come to think of it, I have never disliked a NobEssence toy before...
Fits my ass perfectly, Gorgeous craftmanship, Wood, Amazing for long term wear, Lubrosity finish
Base gets in the way during partner play, Base may not be comfortable for everyone
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
An Orgasmic Romp
The Romp is a hand crafted wood anal plug, with a unique shape that makes it comfortable while still providing intense prostate pressure. Its unique asymmetrical handle doubles as perineum stimulator that makes this a good prostate massager as well. The handcrafted wood is beautiful and make each deserving of the name sculpture. It may not work well facing backwards or during double penetration however.
Beautiful, good prostate pressure, comfortable, perineum tab, great packaging.
May not work well pointed “backwards”, may interfere with double penetration, pricey.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Funtastic
useful
Funtastic
Simply Wonderful Wood!
The romp has become our favorite anal toy. It feels so filling, and gives the perfect g-spot pressure. Although we are fans of the Njoy Pure line, the Romp is lighter weight, and just as solid in feel. This makes it great for all day , and around town use. The Romp is not cheap, but it was some of the best money we've spent on a sex toy. We are considering a 2nd Romp so we both have one at the same time. We highly recommend the Romp for anyone looking for an awesome plug!
Beautiful shape for men and women, great for extended use, easily cleaned, not too heavy, well made.
The base may cause a small issue for some people, but for us it was perfect. We have no cons at all.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
 Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
The Most Wonderful Romp.
Perfect extended-wear anal plug, ideal dual-stimulation vaginal plug, gorgeous work of art---is there anything the Romp can't do? Handcrafted of responsibly harvested exotic wood, and coated with a body-safe, splinter-proof coating, Romp is a plug that will last a lifetime, and give you an immeasurable amount of pleasure with each use. After just one (long!) vaginal use and one (even longer!) anal use, Romp made its way into my Top Five Favorite Toys---and it's only getting better.
Unparalleled material, brilliant design, vaginally and anally versatile, perfect for extended wear.
Perineum bulb interferes with DP with a partner.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2011
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
I? Apparently Have a Plug Eating Butt
The Romp is an amazing anal plug, with a shape that is sure to please both male and female bodied users. It's comfortable for long term wear, incredibly stimulating, shaped to feel "just right" and easy to insert. The base may not work for everyone during climax but, otherwise, it's nearly perfect
Gorgeous, shaped to stimulate either g or p-spot, smooth, firm, comfortable
Flared base may not work for everyone
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2010
ToyBox
useful
ToyBox
The Good Wood
It is an investment; but I highly recommend it. I have enjoyed it for a few years now, and it's still one of my top choices.
Beautiful, Unique, amazing feeling, Downright sexy
Pricey-but I think it's worth it.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2010
testing123
useful
testing123
Wow, simply put...
Looks good, feels better. Smooth elegant wood excites me just to look at it. That's just the beginning. This toy is awesome.
Beautifully crafted, amazing fit, natural wood material, multiple options for use.
Hard material can cause discomfort in orgasm or clenching
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2010
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
Good Things in Small Packages
This is the smallest and lightest anal toy I own and it packs quite a punch. Perfect for a quickie or an extended session. Solo or with a partner. At home or on the road. It may just be the ideal toy. My only words of caution - have a pillow close by so your uncontrollable moans of pleasure won't get you into too much trouble!
Lightweight, good for extended wear, tremendous p-spot stimulation.
Would slightly bigger be even better? The handle can be mildly uncomfortable in certain positions.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2010
Snappy
useful
Snappy
The Last Dildo/Plug That I'll Ever Need!
This toy is absolutely incredible. I knew that it was something special but it far surpassed my high expectations with its appearance and performance. It's worth every penny.
Eco- and health friendly, gorgeous, ergonomic, feels fantastic, versatile, easy to clean.
It's an investment.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2008
maymay
useful
maymay
Read entire review
What made this toy more than just a standard anal plug, however, was how nicely it almost held itself close to my body. Its presence was never far from my mind, not because of its intensity but because of its gentle, comforting pressure. That is a special thing for an anal toy to accomplish.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2007
Handcrafted wooden dildo #329 reviews
Price: $75.64 $88.99
 
 
 
 

Handcrafted wooden dildo #329

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Each wood piece is hand made so it is virtually one of a kind. It is very light weight and easy to use. This piece is curved for wonderful g-spot action and it satisfies. If you take care of your wood pieces they should last you for years. And no you cannot get splinters!!
Double ends Smooth Textures Soft feel to wood One of a kind
None
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Do you want to go green with your sex toys? Why not try the erotic feeling of all natural wood. Handcrafted to provide optimal g-spot stimulation, this piece is sure to have a long life in your toy box.
All natural material, firm, and curved for g-spot pleasure.
Not a thing I could find.
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2012
Anal jelly stuffer reviews
Price: $9.34 $10.99
 
 
 
 

Anal jelly stuffer

toy review man
somewhat useful
toy review man
Not very stuffed.
I bought the jelly anal stuffer because it looked like it would get the job done, but for me it's too hard to control and keep in place. In the heat of the moment it will leave and disappoint you.
The size looks promising.
Too pliable.
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
Pegee03
extremely useful
Pegee03
Great feel, poor material.
I really liked the shape and feel, however the issue with the material it's made of was a problem. It's inexpensive and gets the job done, but it's a hassle to have to use a condom every time. I would definitely buy this toy again if I could find it in silicone, otherwise, I would probably keep looking.
Nice shape, Inexpensive, Comfortable
Poor materials, Porous
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
CaliGirl
useful
CaliGirl
Purple Pleasure
If you are looking to try plugs without breaking the bank, this is a nice choice. If you are looking for a long term toy, spend a little more and get a better material. Don't get me wrong, I love using it. I just hate jelly.
Pretty purple Price Soft base Comfortable
Jelly
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
I'mNotYourToy
useful
I'mNotYourToy
Not For Amateurs
All in all, I would suggest this toy only to people with anal experience, who do not mind how things smell. Again, I suggest using lots of lube and to be prepared for a little pain and a little pleasure too.
Size & enjoyment
The transitions between the bulges isn't smooth and could be improved
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2012
PonyGirl Sin
extremely useful
PonyGirl Sin
Thick and wonderful!
I wouldn't recommend this to any of my friends with rubber allergies---but I would recommend it to those who don't have rubber allergies. It's a very fun anal toy.
Full feeling
Not Jelly but Sil-a-Gel
 AAAToyGirl
extremely useful
AAAToyGirl
Perfect Shape, Perfect Fill
Even though this toy is jelly, this is by far my favorite anal plug. The shape and size are perfect, and the filling feeling is just right. It's great for masturbation or for use during sex to get that double penetration feeling.
Size, Shape, Base, Filling
Material
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2011
Erotica
useful
Erotica
Stuffed Like a Turkey!
If you're advanced when it comes to anal play, this toy may not do much for you. If you're new and a little nervous about taking on some large toys, this is a great one to start out on. It is large enough to challenge and fill you, but it is small enough to be comfortable.
Great size, Comfortable and easy to use, Perfect for those new to anal toys
Slight plastic smell
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2011
Megasaurusrex
somewhat useful
Megasaurusrex
Great toy with a small price tag
Great toy for a nice price. If you feel like you can take it as a beginner, go for it but don't get frustrated if you realize you can't. The graduated bulbs are perfect. Discerning smell, but if you can get over that this is an overall great toy.
Graduated bulbs
The scent is really sweet and overpowering
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Purple Turd Stuffer
If you are an anal adventurer the Anal Stuffer will be great for you! I however don't like having to force my self through large increases in size. This toy has a large difference in circumference between the 1st and 2nd bulge which make this more of a pain in the ass, than a pleasure.
Material is plush, $, cool shape, good for the more experienced
The 1st to 2nd bulge is a bitch!, requires lots of warm up and condoms, porous, smelly
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2010
Brandiewhy
somewhat useful
Brandiewhy
Totally Stuffed!
This product is awesome for intermediate users. It is flexible for wearing if that's your thing. Insertion can be somewhat difficult when lube is applied, but an extra pair of helping hands is all you need to remedy that!
Very full feeling when in.
Floppy, jelly material makes insertion difficult without some helping hands.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2010
Anna Acquiescent
extremely useful
Anna Acquiescent
Called a "stuffer" for a reason
I say for the 10 bucks you pay for the thing, it’s worth putting up with the downsides of the jelly. If you can only buy one toy, I wouldn’t make this it, but it’s nice to have as part of a collection.
I like the bulbs; they're like speed bumps.
The downside to this toy is the material.
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2009
Shamrock
useful
Shamrock
Stuff Yourself Full of Jelly
This toy gives an excellent full feeling, and the varied bulb sizes are a wonderful plus as well. The Jelly material is really the only big downside. Great toy!
Graduated bumps, fairly firm, stays in place, great price.
Jelly material.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2009
WaZzOo
useful
WaZzOo
Big bang for a small price
The low cost of this toy makes it a must have for solo or partner play. Feels great and does what its supposed to...give you great orgasms!
Well designed and very durable, squishy feel is great, hits the prostate well, great for DP fantasys
Improvements: silicon material, vibrations, and different size options
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2009
luvs2cumntn
useful
luvs2cumntn
Anal Jelly Stuffer definitely fills you up!
Once inserted, this toy provides amazing anal stimulation. The graduated bulbs allow for variety. Since the Anal Jelly Stuffer is jelly, cleaning is more difficult. Insertion would be easier if it were not jelly.
Graduated bulb
Jelly material
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2008
Delve wand reviews
Price: $135.14 $158.99
 
 
 
 

Delve wand

 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The NobEssence Delve is a luxurious and well-designed dildo. While lacking in curves and possible g-spot stimulation, the Delve still feels good when used, and it glides in and out easily with its slick surface. If you love the feeling of bulb-like designed, the Delve could be great for you.
Silky smooth, Two different ends, Completely safe
Nothing too out there, Completely rigid, Can be pointy, Doesn't hit g-spot
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2012
 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Delve is a beautiful Nobessence toy with one terrific end that will feel terrific on your G-spot. The larger end however, doesn't feel nearly as good as I expected, although it does make a good handle. So if you're happy with one excellent end on a well-made wooden toy, Delve might be a good choice.
Small end feels terrific, quality construction
Large end doesn't feel good
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
The dipper reviews
Price: $20.39 $23.99
 
 
 
 

The dipper

princessphoinex
useful
princessphoinex
Dip, Dip, Dipper
This toy was everything that its ment to be just a little big for someone with no experience. People who are a little more familiar with anal play will enjoy this toy.
I love the curves on this toy!! Hygienic silicone Great for vaginal play as well
Might be too big for anal play beginners
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Menarae
extremely useful
Menarae
Let's Go for a Dip
The Dipper's a good anal probe for intermediate users. It's got nice curves for anal stimulation while stroking, and it's a decent length to work on depth issues without being too thick. It's also a good warm-up toy for more advanced users looking to play with larger toys/partners. Its size will probably be intimidating for people really new to anal play. It's made of top-quality, body-safe, and hypo-allergenic material, so it's safe for people with sensitivities.
Good material Nice curves Sturdy base
The bottom flare isn't very comfortable
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2012
 ksparkles16
extremely useful
ksparkles16
A Nice Warmer Upper Toy.
The Dipper is an interesting anal toy. It’s marketed as a butt plug, but I would call it more of an anal probe. It doesn’t stay in very well and it’s very long. However, it’s made out of silicone, is waterproof, and pretty. I found I liked using it as a toy to warm my up butt for bigger toys. I would recommend you purchase The Groove over this one. However, I still like this piece, just not as much as The Groove.
Silicone Waterproof Safe
Huge Base Little Long
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2012
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
The 'Big Dipper'; Lovely Though Loud!
Overall this is a great toy to be approached with a few bits of knowledge in your back pocket; not for sissies and not to be thrusted without caution! But for those who like anal it is great to expand horizons, is a great buy, and beats nearly all sizable anal plugs I've seen.
Beautiful, safe material, great shape, reasonably priced.
A bit lengthy, nub near base can be painful.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2011
ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
Why My Tush Didn't Do The Dip With The Dipper:
Overall I would just stay away from this toy. It truly was a major disappointment which is sad since I expected more from a company like Doc Johnson when it comes to anal toys, especially their 'Platinum' silicone line too. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone as it simply is not that exciting and a waste of space if you ask me.
- Silicone, very safe and easy to clean - Good novelty paperweight?
- Lacking any sort of stimulation (nubs/bumps/etc) - Boring and bland - Not beginner friendly
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2011
oliverHyde
extremely useful
oliverHyde
best of both worlds... mostly
Although the dipper offers some unique sensation (not quite like a butt plug, and not quite like anal beads) it falls short of being a perfect hybrid. It doesn't stay put as a plug and it doesn't provide enough sensation as anal beads. Instead, it falls somewhat strangely in between. It is, however, still fun... as a novelty. The dipper has a very pretty design, and its a good option for those bored with most anal toys. If you're looking for a staple butt toy, keep looking.
Easy to clean, unique sensation, group friendly, somewhat discreet
Awkward stem, one ripple is uncomfortable on removal, subtle taper presents a challenge
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2011
Littlethree (Eddie Anal)
extremely useful
Littlethree (Eddie Anal)
Double The Dipper
I enjoyed the Dipper. It didn't send me to ecstasy, but it's made with some of the best materials and stays in well, as one hopes a butt plug would, and gives a good ride. It’s a "door-opener" toy and for some, maybe a "key" to open the room to "dip" in larger toys. If you’re beginner or are moving to intermediate, it may be for you. It can also be for experts who are just looking to get the fun going, before moving on something bigger. I would say it’s a versatile double, or triple, dipper toy.
Nice silicone design, stays in securely.
Uncomfortable to sit directly on the base (could be cushioned), not wide enough for "size-experts".
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2010
Beaded probe reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Beaded probe

Gettinmymojoback
extremely useful
Gettinmymojoback
Courage is lacking
I would recommend them, if I could get up the courage I would try them. They make a pretty addition to your collection and who knows if you ever get the whim to try anal you will have the option!
Firm, pretty colored, retrieval ring
larger then anticipated
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
hashtag1
useful
hashtag1
Not a bad probe
I think it is definitely worth it if your looking to get into anal, want a good butt plug, or have never tried anal beads.
Works great as a butt plug, good length and size, and it comes in different colors.
The tip of it could be a little less pointed, the beads could be more round instead of oval.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
rjjohns13
extremely useful
rjjohns13
Cal Exotics Beaded Probe, Better than some.
It is a pretty good toy for beginners or those who wants a smaller beaded anal probe. The softness and flexibility make this a better choice than most of its competitors. Just keep in mind it is a "high maintenance" toy and requires thorough cleaning and proper storing.
Soft, flexible
Porous, molding design issue
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
JLGothos
somewhat useful
JLGothos
This is what an alien would use!
This toy is very well made. I would suggest it to any of my friends that are looking to get into anal play.
Well Made, Flexible where needed.
Needs lots of care after use.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2011
P'Gell
extremely useful
P'Gell
Blue Balls in a "Frame" Without Claim to Fame
This set of flexible, yes somewhat rigid TPE beads have an unusual shape that some may like and others will not. The beads are very close together, and the gaps do not stretch, so no "popping" sensation will be felt. The set [italic|is] rigid enough for thrusting, which many enjoy. The strong handle is a plus, but material and pointed penetration bead may not be comfortable for some.
Sturdy Handle, Will not break, no string to transfer bacteria
"Frame" structure uncomfortable, TPE somewhat porous, no "Pop" when withdrawn
AngelvMaynard
extremely useful
AngelvMaynard
Beaded Bust!: Beaded Probe
I cannot recommend this toy. As much as I wanted to enjoy it and like the look and design, the toy had nothing pleasurable to give. It had too much drag, required too much lubrication, the pointed tip (from the production seam, not a toy design) was painful and the amount of lint and dirt it attracts just made this toy a bust for me. I didn't even give it a name!
I feel so bad saying this, but none for me.
Lots of drag, seam on the tip is painful, lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
Hardware
useful
Hardware
Basic Probe That Gets The Job Done
Bottom line: This toy delivers what its name promised. It is a basic anal probe, it's simple as that. It has no special features like vibrations, or weird textures, but that is not the point. This toy is specifically designed to be a beginner anal probe to help introduce someone to anal. It's smooth, flexible, and made of a firm material. This toy delivers everything it promises. Bravo Cal Exotics!
Basic design, very smooth, good sized handle
No special features, might be a bit small for more advanced people
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2011
Kkay
extremely useful
Kkay
Not worth the packaging it came in
If discomfort and pain is your idea of a fun time when it comes to anal play, grab this toy up! Otherwise, avoid at all costs.
None.
Horrible design Clings to scents Actually painful to use
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2011
Ergonomic one finger reviews
Price: $124.94 $146.99
 
 
 
 

Ergonomic one finger

 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Delicious Rocky Road
Although this isn't my favorite NobEssence dildo, I really can't complain. This dildo is beautifully made with wood just like every other NE dildo. It is covered with their patented Lubrosity coating, it is non-porous, and it is multi-purpose. Instead of a flared base, the Ergonomic One Finger has an oval loop handle that is large enough to insert one finger. The angle of the handle could cause issues if you have weak wrists, but other than that this dildo is golden!
Gorgeous and genius design, Wooden, Finger loop/handle, Wonderful Curve, Multi-purpose
Handle not very good for solo play, Some may need a bigger curve for G-spot/P-spot pleasure
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
Lingering in Pleasure
The Ergonomic one finger (aka Linger) is a beautiful handcrafted wood probe that can be used anally or vaginally. It’s series of five progressively larger beads provide a satisfying pop moving in and out and it slight curve can apply g/p spot pressure. It has a finger hole handle that can provide a good grip. However, this finger hole handle only really worked for me in one position, on my back.
Gorgeous, Lightweight, Stimulating knobs, Ergonomic handle, Good Packaging
Finger hole may only work in certain positions. Pricey
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
 Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
Let's Linger.
NobEssence creates beautiful wooden sculptures that are equally a delight when they're filling your body as when they're filling your eyes. Linger (the Ergonomic One Finger) stands apart from others in the line by excelling in dynamics---the expansion and contractions of your muscles over the beads, at your choice of pace, makes a wonderful vaginal or anal treat. The slight curve and the finger loop let Linger conform to your body perfectly.
Gorgeous, responsibly harvested, hand-carved, splinter-proof wood; wonderful thrusting beaded probe.
Tip bead is too pointy for pure g-spot stim, but it's for thrusting, so I can't complain.
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
Satan13
useful
Satan13
Getting a Woody!
This toy is worth the buy for its fantastic knobs, the great finger-hold, and its sheer flexibility. You can use it for all types of sex play, and it's also a very attractive piece. I recommend it!
Lube friendly, slick finish, titillating knobs!
not quite as safe as silicone, but it's very, very close!
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2011
RedHotHippieChick
useful
RedHotHippieChick
Read entire review
Even without lube, this natural beauty glides effortlessly into any of your hungry orifices. Add a little lube and you've got the smoothest, most orgasmic ride of your life. Anal play, vaginal play, even sucking on it was fun.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2007
The lil guy reviews
Price: $15.29 $17.99
 
 
 
 

The lil guy

squire
extremely useful
squire
The little plug that could?
This plug is a middle of the road plug, looking for a good home to those entering into anal play or wanting something consistent. I would buy this plug and you can't beat the cost for the quality you are getting, but the fit, in my case at least, would be dependent on your anatomy as the neck on this plug can cause it to pop out during play.
Safe base, filling, non-porous, smooth.
Neck could be longer below the bulb, smoother/rounded edges around base.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
redstarr681
useful
redstarr681
Lil Boy Blue
With being new to anal, this toy was fun to use since I was able to comfortably use this toy without a problem. This toy has so many options. I can warm it, use it in the bath, or cool it down. This toy was a hit.
* Temperature Play * Silicone * Beginner Friendly
* None!
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2012
Brian
extremely useful
Brian
Different Design, Only Ok Results
Overall this is an ok toy. It's nothing to write home about but will get the job done for most. Being made out of silicone is one of this toy's greatest strengths. This isnt a bad toy it's just there are many other toys with a better design.
Good for warmup, made out of silicone, comfortable base
Will not stay in while standing, so-so design
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
Handcrafted wooden dildo #317 reviews
Price: $67.14 $78.99
 
 
 
 

Handcrafted wooden dildo #317

leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
A curved woody!
For our first wood toy, we are extremely pleased. It works just as efficiently as silicone or stainless steel, but without the cold nature of steel. Its very easy to maneuver, and great for partner play.
Light, earth friendly materials, very smooth
Can get very slick with lube
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Wood is Where It's At!
This Handcrafted Wooden Dildo #317 provides a good g-spot sensation for those that require a more extreme curve for their pleasure. It's very light-weight, very slick and easy to use, and it includes two different ends to provide a regular dildo sensation or a curved, targeted g-spot sensation.
Great g-spot pleasure, Light-weight, Slick, Requires very little lube, Environmentally-friendly
Handle can get slippery
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2011
 BBW Talks Toys
extremely useful
BBW Talks Toys
Hey Woody! Where's Buzz?
I much prefer dildos for penetrative play to vibrators, so this toy is good in that regard. Its light weight made me feel like I was missing something. It's much lighter than glass and steel, but even lighter than silicone. I'm giving this 3 stars because of the weight and because it was a little underwhelming all around. Others might find the light weight and smaller girth to be quite lovely though.
Deep curve, nice bubbles, eco-friendly, great pouch.
Very lightweight. Smell may not appeal to all.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2011
Cowboy reviews
Price: $110.49 $129.99
 
 
 
 

Cowboy

Robin Goodfellow
useful
Robin Goodfellow
Giddee Up
Grab your chaps, spurs, and get your laso ready because this is one hell of a ride. Though this Cowboy looks intimidating and excessive but it should be a serious consideration for any anal enthusiast. Don't be shy, with a little practice you too can break a wild mustang.
Unique and Charitable design, Combing graduation of length and depth
Scary, Huge, Expensive
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
Red
extremely useful
Red
Save A Horse, Ride A Cowboy
The Tantus Cowboy is a toy like no other. It gradually moves upward in girth while steadily moving forward in length. The design allows the user to pause at whatever length and girth is the days personal limit, allowing slow progression and use by those who are not quite up to the full length and girth.
A wide and long anal toy that is body safe, flexable, comfortable and well designed.
Too long and/or girthy for most users
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2011
 ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Riding High
Big, bumpy and black, the Cowboy is a toy for advanced anal players and those wanting (and able) to take it to the very advanced level for both depth and stretch. For those who are ready, the Cowboy is a great choice, as the smooth silicone, stimulatingly bumpy-yet-soft design, and gentle tip make this toy easy to use for its size.
Easy to insert, stimulating, bead design allows for flexibility and defined "rest points"
Stretch and depth linked so you can't do one without the other. No way to attach to a surface.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2011
 Research
extremely useful
Research
Probe? Or Weapon!?
The Tantus Cowboy is likely the largest toy you will ever own. Not only is this probe 2 3/4" around at its thickest point but at a full 16" long from end to end it requires a level of intestinal fortitude not commonly found. That said, for lovers of depth play there is no finer item to feel that tickle in your sigmoid colon and no product could be safer for your body than one made of fine Tantus silicone.
High grade silicone, Good length for depth experts, Very flexible when warm, Sterilizes easily
Expensive, Heavy, Intimidating and discouraging if you aren't up to the task
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2011
menotyou
extremely useful
menotyou
A work in progress...
This is a bit on the pricey side of things, but well worth it. It is of an obviously higher quality material, and allows you to work at your own pace to open yourself up further. If you are into deep anal play, this is probably the only one you need.
Long and tapered; perfect for stretching out both new and experienced players.
If you aren't into depth, I would skip it.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2011
Peg
useful
Peg
This Cowboy packs a punch!
The Cowboy met all of our expectations in quality, experience, and personal satisfaction. Just remember that this toy should be used by individuals who would consider themselves advanced in anal play.
Definitely fills you up!
Only available in one color.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2008
Flexi risque triples reviews
Price: $23.79 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Flexi risque triples

 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
The Flexi Risque is a powerful, vibrating butt plug for those who like a fair amount of buzz to their back door play. It is made up of a very flexible silicone material for comfort and safety. It has a fairly large base which can get in the way of you wish to keep this toy inserted during intercourse. However, if the size of the toy is suited to you, this anal vibrator will be a very attractive piece in your toy collection.
Safe material Intense vibrations Looks like a piece of art
Crack/Divot at base attachment Large base gets in the way Not beginner-friendly
Enspiral anal toy reviews
Price: $9.34 $10.99
 
 
 
 

Enspiral anal toy

Anach
useful
Anach
Decent for the price, albeit quite smelly
Not great, not terrible. Does what it's supposed to. Go for something that uses better materials, and possibly another manufacturer at that.
Shape, Price
Material, Smell
Menarae
useful
Menarae
Nice shape, Shoddy material
This is a decent toy. It's a good shape, especially for people newer to anal play, but it's made of a porous material, so it's not very sanitary. And it has a very, very strong smell that will not go away.
Good shape for beginners Easy to insert
Very strong, fruity smell Porous material
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Slightly Painful Ass Juicer
The Enspiral has such a cool looking shape, unfortunately that pointy top stopped my pleasure in its tracks. I couldn't use the toy to its full intended potential. It still is a great buy if you are curious about swirled toys since that part felt pretty good, of for those who like a bit of pain with their pleasure.
$, Solid construction, Swirl top feels great!, Can be used vaginally too
A bit pointy/uncomfortable/hard, material smells and is very porous
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2010
LavenderLive
useful
LavenderLive
Anal Juicer - Enspiral Anal Toy
We enjoyed this toy, but it could use a few design modifications. The point was a little too sharp if you are inserting it all the way and the shaft was difficult to hold on to for thrusting once it was inserted all the way. As a butt plug, it stays in but was a little too long and could have been larger.
Easy insertion. Ribbed/bulbed shaft felt nice.
Difficult to grip once fully inserted.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2010
Rear enders - pleasure tree reviews
Price: $17.84 $20.99
 
 
 
 

Rear enders - pleasure tree

Iadoreyouu
useful
Iadoreyouu
Not for the faint of heart
This item is worth it if you have a very open sexual relationship with your partner and are willing to try new things. It isn't for the faint of heart, or those just beginning with anal play.
Great sensation Multiple ways to use Suction cup feature
Not for the faint of heart Large size
Uncommon Pleasures
useful
Uncommon Pleasures
Pleasurable and a fun filling ride.
This product is worth the money because it is outside the box pleasure. I was able to stick this toy anywhere the suction cup stuck and pull and push this toy in and out to many hard orgasms. Try it. I loved it.
Variety of Applications, Not too big or too small, Outside the box thinking.
Maybe a version with a stiff base....
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2010
Two Loves
useful
Two Loves
Size does matter!!
We would suggest steering clear of this toy. It is too large for all but the fairly experienced and they will not like the cheap porous rubber it is made out of, and how difficult that is to clean.
Bendable
To large both in length and diameter. Porous rubber.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2009
Sasha Grey Billy glass wand reviews
Price: $46.74 $54.99
 
 
 
 

Sasha Grey Billy glass wand

Entropy
extremely useful
Entropy
Billy Bad Ass
An exhilarating ride, the Sasha Grey Billy will surely appeal to anyone who enjoys bumpy texture and firmness in their anal toys. Beginners and those who enjoy a gentle anal experience will probably be best suited in looking elsewhere for their anal jollies.
Wickedly unique sensation, wonderful prostate stimulation, elegant
Not for beginners, may be too much texture for some
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
LadyAurora
extremely useful
LadyAurora
Billy Wand Or Billy Club?
I was really hoping for something more pleasant. The look of the toy is fab and feeds into a good "bad" fantasy. But it isn't comfortable without a condom. It's too sharp to play with for more than a short period of time. If you do want to use it vaginally, make sure you have really great control of your pelvic floor.
Lovely colour, great visual, easy to clean and maintain.
Painful.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2011
Tasty Latina
extremely useful
Tasty Latina
The Extreme "Billy" Sad Day...
So being that I was so exited to receive my toy, I was disappointed at the fact that as much as I love glass dildos, this was the very first one that actually has EVER hurt me. I can't even imagine using this toy anally (which is where shows up when researched) if vaginally was unforgiving. I'll have to say that this has been the first and only toy so far that I really don't like. A sad day, indeed...
Glass material is easy to clean.
No storage bag, nubs were way too sharp.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2011
Pleasure Piratess
extremely useful
Pleasure Piratess
Looks So Wrong, But Feels So Right!
Good size, great performance, superior design and quality materials. If you are a fan of texture and are looking for something unique for solo use or partner-play, this is a toy to try. However, if just little bumps turn you off, the mountainous nubs on this guy will surely warn you away!
Gorgeous design, creates unique sensations, good for temperature play, good for partner play.
Texture is extreme and will not be suitable for everyone.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2011
Cisco reviews
Price: $67.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Cisco

discreet dude
extremely useful
discreet dude
Hilarious looking, AMAZING feeling!
Cisco is a very low maintenance large toy with fantastic features. Its ribbed, tapered, and flexible design allow for fast or slow play while still allowing good control of the toy. Because of its high quality silicone construction, Cisco is hard to damage and easy to clean. If you want a large toy that is easy to handle (especially compared to other toys of its size) I highly recommend it. As far as overall value goes, I'll give Cisco an A.
Very versatile for intermediate to advanced users. Texture/design/size is fantastic for anal.
Base can become very slippery. Only comes in black. Might be uncomfortable for anything but anal.
Cookie Monster Mike
extremely useful
Cookie Monster Mike
It's a Bird, It's a Plane, It's Cisco!!!
Do you dare take the challenge of the Cisco? This bad boy delivered what it promised in my experience, by giving me a nice deep filling sensation while providing a nice stretch. For the size and quality of this dildo it is a great buy, even if you cannot take all the length inserted inside of you.
Premium silicone, Comfortable feeling, Flexible and soft, Good price for its size
Too big to use for some, Harder to store, Lint/dust magnet
 ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Big and bumpy
Cisco is a large, soft, 100% platinum silicone dildo/probe from Tantus. With nearly eleven inches of insertable length and about two inches of width Cisco is big enough to challenge almost anyone. Cisco is equipped with five squared ridges of increasing size to provide more stimulation or a firm grip should you want to hold it along its length.
Nicely rounded tip, soft material, 100% silicone, feels good, nice value
More rounded ridges would be nice, especially for the larger ones.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2011
Red
extremely useful
Red
Giant Salami
The Cisco is a toy that is quite wide but most overwhelmingly, it is long. Just under a foot in length, the Cisco represents a challenge that may be intriguing to some but beyond that, it's a little impractical.
A quality silicone toy that allows deep penetration.
The size of the toy makes it inappropriate for most.
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2011
Anal pleasure reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Anal pleasure

Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
Anal Pleasure packs no surprises---it's transparent! A teardrop-shaped, smooth, rigid glass plug offered in a moderate size. Its pretty coloring and ideal weight, along with its smart taper, are exactly what you need to move up a level or enhance your enjoyment where you're already at. With Anal Pleasure, what you see is what you get!
Perfect rigid material, nice taper, thick neck for warming up to larger things, appealing coloring
A few tiny air bubbles in the color swirl, base isn't comfortable enough for all-day wear, no pouch
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Dual magic probe reviews
Price: $18.69 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Dual magic probe

veggielover
somewhat useful
veggielover
YIKES!!!!!!!!!!!!
Don't bother with this. It is not worth even considering. Nobody needs to have a sex toy that they don't use because it is too POINTY!!
none
poor design, nothing to redeem it
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2011
El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
Flexy pink recorder from hell!
Only for the first time anal players, Cal Exotics Dual Magic Probe is too small for almost anyone else. Conversely, though, this may be too pointy for the inexperienced. Without a flared base to prevent unwanted suction, the Dual Magic Probe could be your first ER toy story.
Clear to help with cleaning.
No flared base, not for anyone but basic anal players.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2009
Brainiac Chick
useful
Brainiac Chick
Read entire review
This jelly probe is an interesting idea, but only those into anal play might get the full experience. Otherwise, not a bad g-spot toy in a pinch.
Softer than it looks. Two sides for different types of pleasure and erogenous zones.
Not that interesting if you are not a butt girl/boy.
Magic stick reviews
Price: $45.89 $53.99
 
 
 
 

Magic stick

ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
The Magic Stick by Doc Johnson may not enable you to pull a rabbit out of a hat but it will let you have a great time 'petting the bunny'. If you're one of the lucky 50% of the population with girly parts it's a frugal investment with the texture, size, shape, and vivid coloring all being great for the senses and the quality, weighty feel is divine. The 100% of people with butts will likely enjoy it too!
Economical glass, pleasurable ridges, hygienically superior, great looks.
Rock hard, can shatter if dropped on hard surface, experienced hands still required.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2011
Holt reviews
Price: $28.04 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Holt

Rainbow Boy
extremely useful
Rainbow Boy
A Dull Ride For Experienced Cowboys
The Tantus Holt just isn't a very exciting dildo, mainly because it doesn't serve well as a dildo or a plug. It's too small for even the somewhat experienced user, yet beginners might find the head a problem. It does work well as a standard warm-up toy, but beyond that it doesn't satisfy. There are definitely better choices for warm-up toys out there. Although I don't use this toy very often, it's still a great quality toy that can provide some pleasure.
Great for beginners, large base, platinum silicone
Too small, doesn't work as a plug, not great as a dildo
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2011
Rockin'
useful
Rockin'
Holt On, I’m Comin’!
Holt is a good choice for a second or third anal toy. I got the most enjoyment out of it when someone else was in control, and had a good time when going solo, too. Despite its somewhat annoying base, Holt is a good deal for a quality plug that can help you get ready for larger toys.
High quality material, attractive shaft, not too big, nice price.
Awkward base, doesn’t stay in well, attracts dust.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2009
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
The Holt Is My Homeboy!
Four words perfectly describe The Holt: slim, slick, comfortable, and orgasmic. Non-intimidating, fun, simple, and sexy smooth, this is one to take home to your butt slut. It performs perfectly well as a plug for beginners who want something small and slim before going for the big boy of anal toys, and works just as well for the conASSseurs like myself who want to go back to the basics and simply have a ball.
Silicone, flexible, smooth, orgasmic, can be sterilized
Easily collects dust, would be nice if it came in different colors
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2008