Anal probes reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 137
Bowler reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Bowler

csweatc
extremely useful
csweatc
The Bowler is an anal toy that is perfect for beginners. It's well made out of silicone, cute in design and easy to insert. Those who already have a few butt toys that they enjoy might want to seek out something a bit more filling.
good looking, easy to clean, good for beginners, silicone, body safe
not a great prostate stimulator, not filling, comes up short for experienced users
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2011
jedent
extremely useful
jedent
This is a perfect toy that you can get a strong grip on for your mind shattering orgasms. Oh what? You're not having mind shattering orgasms? I think I know just the thing that's missing...
small-medium in size, silicone, comfortable, and certainly stimulating!
a little flimsy toward the tip
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2011
Colt the prowler reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Colt the prowler

bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
I am so glad I got this toy; it is sleek and menacing! It is perfect for what I needed. This toy has strong vibrations and is waterproof for easy clean up. I highly recommend this toy for those experienced in anal play or for those who want to add a "surly" looking toy to their bedroom play.
Waterproof, Strong Vibrations, Seamless, Handle makes it easy to use
A bit noisy
Ophoria Rapture # 5 reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Ophoria Rapture # 5

 TarotLadyLissa
extremely useful
TarotLadyLissa
The Rapture #5 Will Excite Your Senses!
I think the Ophoria Rapture #5 is the perfect toy for anyone who wants something new in their anal toy collection. Even if you are new to anal play, you will appreciate the soft feel, flexible silicone material, easy-to-hold handle, and graduated size.
Smooth, flexible, great handle, silicone
The seal down the sides can sometimes be felt.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2011
 Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
A rapture in your bottom? No, just pleasure!
This anal probe is perfect if you like anal stimulation. It's a bit larger in size but it's not so big as to really limit who uses it. It's sterilizable and the handle makes it very easy to use!
Silicone, flexible, good handle
A tad big; thought that could be a pro depending on what you like!
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2010
Cupcake Girl
useful
Cupcake Girl
Ophoria Rapture - Guaranteed Orgasm!
This is an affordable, wonderfully sexy butt toy to add to your collection. I highly recommend it for beginners and experts alike.
Soft, filling, no odor, easy to clean.
Could have been a little more girthy for me.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2010
ThePornLibrarian
useful
ThePornLibrarian
Waiting for the Rapture??
The Rapture 5 is an affordable well-crafted probe, that's great for anal or vaginal play. If you're looking for something a little different, but safe, this is a good one to consider.
Silicone, affordable, good handle.
It gets thick quickly. Not a good toy for beginners.
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2009
Rockin'
extremely useful
Rockin'
It's a dream -- except the seam
The Ophoria Rapture #5 is a tantalizing toy with an elegant and practical design. Used for vaginal insertion, you’ll be taken on a long, bumpy ride of ecstasy. If you can find a way to avoid feeling the seam, then the #5 will be a winner for you.
Beautiful color and design, sturdy, easy to maneuver and clean
Noticeable seam decreases pleasure.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2009
luvs2cumntn
useful
luvs2cumntn
Learning to Experience Rapture
The Ophoria Rapture #5 is a good priced toy, made from high quality material that can be enjoyed by a beginners & more advanced. This toy definitely takes some 'easing into'. The control provided by the finger handle is a wonderful asset.
Silicone, finger handle, graduated sizes for multi-experienced users.
No vibrations.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2009
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Anally Enraptured
The Ophoria Rapture #5 probe is a series of 5 balls gradually increasing in size crafted out of pure silicone. The heavy-duty loop handle gives the user good control over the toy with a single finger. The graduated ball design makes the Rapture #5 a warm up toy, dildo, and anal bead set in one easy-to-use, comfortable, highly stimulating package.
Silicone, easy to control, good handle, useful for both warm up and general play
Probably not a good toy for anal beginners - it gets wide faster than you'd think
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2009
Ceramic bubbles reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Ceramic bubbles

ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
My Bubbly Blue Butt Plug
Overall I was pleased with this very budget friendly intro to ceramic toys and would recommend it to anyone curious about the ceramic material when it comes to toys. It's a great plug for beginners and advanced users alike, and I love the blue marbling of the Ceramic Bubbles as well!
Beautiful Color, Interesting Material, Excellent Thrusting AND Stationary Plug; Affordable
Could Be Longer And/Or Have More Girth
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Bubble Butt
I really love my ceramic bubbles, and it gets the most use out of any anal toy I have right now. It's smooth, comfortable to insert and wear, and a great warm-up toy to anal sex.
Smooth and comfortable to insert, Well Made, Comes with storage bag
Not Comfortable during penetrative sex,
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2011
MeliPixie
extremely useful
MeliPixie
Pegger's POV 4: Tiny Ceramic Bubbles, I'm Gonna Love You Till the End of Time
If you're looking for a rigid plug with some great added texture, look no more! This plug is comfy and pretty, and the box is very discreet. It's as fun to use on someone else as it is to have someone use it on you! Enjoy!
Comfy, Bubbles give extra stimulation, Pleasing to look at and hold, Great for temperature play.
Neck is too wide for comfortable longterm wear, First bubble could be tapered for ease of insertion.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2011
YouPutThatWhere?
extremely useful
YouPutThatWhere?
1st P-Spot Orgasm!!
You just can't beat the value for the money with this product. One gets all the benefits of glass or metal, without the cost. It's for beginners and the more experienced, as well. It's durable, feels great, and is discreet. While there is some room for improvement, it is definitely worth every cent!
Hygenic and easy to clean. Great for long term wear.
A larger bubble or two couldn't hurt.
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2010
csweatc
extremely useful
csweatc
Bubbles just make you happy no matter what
At $29, you would be stupid NOT to try this plug out if you're into anal play already. If you're a newbie, this might be a bit much, but I think you could actually like it; it just feels great when it's in there. As a plug alone, it is very comfortable and filling, and as a P spot massager it is quite a capable tool for delivering hands free prostate orgasms. Hurrah!!!
beautiful color, inexpensive, very pleasurable, great at targeting the P spot, easy to clean
fragile if dropped, not great for anal thrusting.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2010
Bandito reviews
Price: $59.95
 
 
 
 

Bandito

Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
The Bandito sneaks right in- and you'll notice!
There's no toy on the market like the Bandito. This combination cock ring + dildo carries the movement of a male's thrusts, allowing two phalluses to move together for an unparalleled monogamous double penetration sensation. Effective for traditional double penetration and for "double stuffing," the silicone Bandito will be a prized possession for DP aficionados.
Absolutely revolutionary; body-safe monogamous double thrusting, double penetration.
Seam (visible, not felt). Most potential for heterosexual couples. Limited supply.
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2011
 Red
extremely useful
Red
Clever Little Bandito...
A cool toy that offers men a way to strap on an extra appendage to perform any variety of double penetration on their partner. Unique and totally wild, it's like absolutely nothing else.
A unique male strap on that offers a plethora of new options to partnered sex.
A little complicated and also has a learning curve; needs preparation and planning to use.
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2010
Dragon
useful
Dragon
I Want, I Want, I Want--MORE !
This toy is fantastic for double penetration with a couple. Make sure that you read the follow-up review! That's when I really played with this like I wanted to.
This is one of the most unusual cock rings I've seen!
This is not a beginner toy!
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2008
Icicles No. 8 reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Icicles No. 8

MeliPixie
extremely useful
MeliPixie
This has quickly become our favorite toy! I can't imagine our sex life without it. It's easy to use and clean, and its waves feel good both vaginally and anally. Great for temperature play, anal warm-up, anal virgins and anyone really! Enjoy, and thanks for reading!
Smooth, Subtle texture, Sterilize-able, Good for temperature play, Extremely versatile.
Can bruise you internally if you're too rough.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2011
Titanmen crankshaft reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Titanmen crankshaft

Elias McLovin
useful
Elias McLovin
The Titanmen Crankshaft, while probably not for anyone just getting into anal play, is great for intermediate to advanced users. The vibrations feel great, and the ten settings for each bullet makes for a lot of varying sensations. Don't be intimidated by it's large size, this thing isn't as scary as it might look.
Great vibrations, multiple vibration settings
none
jedent
extremely useful
jedent
Intimidating in size? Yes. A bit. But when you break it down to its smaller parts, like that it has three delicious little bulbs that vibrate in various spots along the road to your prostate, it might be worth a mid day shower to go check it out for yourself.
separate controls for bullets, 10 different vibrational patterns, totally manly
Material safety rating of 2/10
L'amour probe intermediate reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

L'amour probe intermediate

IndependentlyHappy
extremely useful
IndependentlyHappy
While the L’amour Probe Intermediate seems well constructed and its outer core is made of 100% silicone, design flaws in the base detracted from my experience. The base is small and awkward to hang onto, especially when it’s covered in lube, and may be too narrow for some to safely use it. I enjoyed using this plug, but if you are in the market for a good intermediate toy, there are undoubtedly better ones out there.
100% silicone exterior, unintimidating size, narrow tip, attractive color and design.
Base is too small and narrow, may not be safe for anal play, suction cup an odd choice.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2011
SexyTabby
extremely useful
SexyTabby
The L'Amour Intermediate Probe is a nice toy, but it needs improvements to earn a place higher in my toy box. The probe and suction cup are easy to use. It feels gentle and absolutely wonderful, but the base is not acceptable for my own personal taste in play. Disappointing in the end since I thought it would leave me with a better experience.
Very comfortable and pretty
Base is too flimsy to be used as a flared base and suction cup limits variety in use
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2011
Dr. Joel prostate locator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Dr. Joel prostate locator

ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
The Prostate Locator is a slim finger-sized silicone toy with a curve designed to stimulate the prostate or G-spot and not be too intimidating. This toy had potential, but unfortunately some design faults in the handle and thin "waist" make the Prostate Locator difficult to successfully use.
Smaller, 100% silicone construction
Difficult to control
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2011
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
This prostate locater endorsed by Dr Joel, is designed with the beginner in mind. The largest diameter is about the size of a finger and the material is soft and flexible. Unfortunately, the flexibility is the big downfall with this toy. Sure, it will gently graze the prostate but it will not provide much in the way of stimulation. It will be better used for getting accustomed to something in your ass.
Great size for beginners, 100% silicone
To flexible, Handle is hard to hold for self manipulation.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2011
Dr. Joel anal screw reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Dr. Joel anal screw

 Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
Are you new to anal play and looking for a good first choice for a toy? Well, keep looking because the Dr. Joel Anal Screw doesn't fit any of the usual criteria I recommend for beginners. It's made of a porous material, it's too short to manipulate properly when fully inserted, and it relies on a poorly designed retrieval cord rather than a flared base for safety.
Modest size, It's black, Can juice a lemon
Porous material, Too short to grip securely
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2011
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
The Anal Screw from Dr. Joel is a good attempt to make a anal toy for screwing your ass. It just came short of being a good one. The threads are not that stimulating and do not provide a "screw" effect. If they were just a bit taller they would work much better. Furthermore, I would prefer a base instead of the cord. The cord does work but in the event that it goes inside, the cord is rough and painful when against your sphincters.
Nice size, retrieval cord, Slick surface.
Can't feel "threads", Retrieval cord is hard to clean throughly.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2011
Swirled G reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Swirled G

BuzzintheBedroom
useful
BuzzintheBedroom
Swirled G - glass = bliss!
Whether this is your first glass toy or one of many, the Swirled G is an excellent addition to any toy collection. The ridges and perfect shape makes it a great g-spot toy. Due to the wide base, it's also safe for anal play. Make sure to experiment with different temperatures. That's one of the best features about glass toys!
Swirled Ridges, Bulbous Head, Glass, Easy to Clean
A storage bag would have been nice
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2010
Sugar Sweet
useful
Sugar Sweet
Gettin my Swirl on!
I think this would be a good toy for those who have had trouble finding their G-spots in the past. I think this toy could really help worming the little rascal out!
Easy to clean, hits the G-spot well, nice texture with the swirl.
None to list.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2010
 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
o-m-G
If you know you like texture or are curious about texture this toy makes a great introduction. It's also a great introduction to glass with its affordable price. While the Swirled G didn't really hit the G-spot, it felt so good otherwise and delivers such a punch with it's ridges that I don't even mind that it didn't give me direct g-spot stimulation, it just offers so much more.
beautiful design, love the feel of glass, excellent textured ridges
handle/base not user friendly
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2010
Cinnamon
extremely useful
Cinnamon
Under Your Swirly Spell
This was my first glass toy, and will NOT be my last. I have never had an experience with a sex toy like this one has given me. The swirls feel amazing, but not scary or intimidating to a beginner. The bulbous head and bent neck know all the places to hit. The price is awesome! It's so pretty you may just want to use it as decoration!
Swirls feel amazing, great price, hits G-spot perfectly, gorgeous design.
May leave you sore.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2009
Key to your butt reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Key to your butt

Lunacy Setting in
useful
Lunacy Setting in
Silly yet accurate name
The key to your butt isn't fancy, but it is an excellent, non-intimidating way for beginners to enter the world of anal play.
Sturdy, small, and comfortable.
Can't sterilize it, doesn't always stay in place.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2010
Shanna Germain
extremely useful
Shanna Germain
Won't Unlock Your Lust - Or Anything Else
My best suggestion for this toy? Don't bother. There are lots and lots of other anal probes and plugs out there, and most have something to offer that's far better than this one. This probe isn't the key to my butt or my lust or my pleasure. If anything, it's enough to send me into lock-down. Next toy, please!
Could be good for first-time anal play.
Feels cheaply made. The "key" bit seems to be just a gimmick. The end makes me nervous.
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2010
Gabe
extremely useful
Gabe
A low key pokey for your bum
As a narrow but medium length anal probe, the Key to your Butt will provide exciting new stimulation for the anal novice. With its rigid pull ring, the Key can be pushed, pulled, twisted and turned around in the squealing beginner's bum.
Pull ring, good size for beginners.
Can't be sterilized, pull ring might eventually fall off.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2010
Deep anchor reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Deep anchor

Medchic
extremely useful
Medchic
Great Anchor, Too Firm
For the price, this is a decent probe. The handle gives you piece of mind while playing and the graduated nubs add a nice sensation. The firmness may be a bit too much for beginners, but if you're used to glass probes, the size of this probe may be just what you're looking for.
Great handle and nice graduated nubs
It's a bit TOO firm
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2010
Illusion
useful
Illusion
A very versatile and useful toy!
This is a fun toy for anal beginners who are looking for something a bit more interesting, but not especially imposing. The bulges on the shaft make it fun to push in and out, and the base makes a perfect handle as well as keeps it from getting 'lost'.
Nice insertable length, graduated bulges on shaft, flared base/handle for safety.
Porous material, could be a bit softer material.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2009
Ariane
useful
Ariane
Read entire review
The Deep Anchor is great for intermediate fans of anal play - it's firm yet not too large, and the graduated bulges let the user proceed at his or her own pace. Its big handle is good for both safety and easy insertion!
Phthalates-free. Large handle for safe and easy insertion.
Porous. Sucks up lube.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2008
Ribbed dildo with balls reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Ribbed dildo with balls

Ward
useful
Ward
Finally a toy that lived up to its expectations. Large, exciting well designed toy is for the advanced user. It's big but it feels amazing.
Love the size shape and design. Nice quality.
Really bad cherry smell. No suction cup base. I nice storage bag would also be a nice addition.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2010
Lives2Please
useful
Lives2Please
This is a very fun, easy to use toy for experienced people. The head and ribbed shaft create amazing feeling when slidding over it. The clean up is a snap and even the package that it comes in is great to store it.
Perfectly flexable; very smooth; easy to clean, and the ribbed shaft gives great feeling.
It is large and makes it hard to use for beginners.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2008
Handmaiden the original anal dong reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Handmaiden the original anal dong

Ward
useful
Ward
Handmaiden... not bad!
If you are a beginner to anal play this toy may be a little frustrating to use. An intermediate user may find this fun to explore with. An advanced user may find the handmaiden a little boring. I did enjoy it but the experience fell a little short.
Cleverly designed handle, soft nature, once in position it felt quite nice.
I bit tricky to get to the right places. A little small. Size variety would be nice.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
Boxers Over Briefs
extremely useful
Boxers Over Briefs
Handy Hand Tool
This toy felt absolutely fantastic, but needed such a foreign position and motion for proper use that I found it difficult to use for long. The unique quality of this toy is the shape of the handle, which affords an excellent angle and pressure on the prostate. This toy can be work to get used to, but it's worth it.
Shape is very well designed, silicone is of good quality.
Handle does not allow for control other than thrusting, some imperfections in toy.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2010
Colossus
useful
Colossus
I think I can... I think I can...
A versatile anal dong that can be used in many different situations. Probably best-suited for those with previous anal experience, or for the adventurous folks. An extremely well-constructed and designed product that could also be used for vaginal stimulation.
Silicone material, satin storage bag, packaging, flared base.
Thick size not ideal for beginners.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2010
Smooth tool reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Smooth tool

PolyGirl
extremely useful
PolyGirl
“Smooth” and “Tool” are Not Usually Compliments
The Smooth Tool is a nice enough shape and design and may be ok for a few uses or maybe a good cheap gag gift, but, as a toy, the jelly material makes it the kind of bargain that still isn’t worth the cost.
Friendly shape and size, Non-penis-looking, Cheap
Material hard to clean – needs a condom. Can cause burning sensation over time
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2010
Gidget
extremely useful
Gidget
A Smooth tool for every toolbox.
This toy really is a Smooth Tool, the right size for vaginal penetration or anal penetration (though not for beginners). The Smooth tool wasn't over the top exciting, but it did what I expected- filled me up while I used my vibrator on my clit.
Smooth, not realistic, squishy, not huge.
Buckles if forced against something, too big for first time anal play.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2010
Illusion
somewhat useful
Illusion
Simply an awesome toy!
This probe may seem overly simple, but don't brush it off as useless. It's a great toy in every area, and at this price there's no reason not to get one.
6.5 inch insertable length, comfortable width and softness.
End could be a bit easier to hold.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2009
YummyBerry
extremely useful
YummyBerry
Read entire review
I honestly didn't think I could have so much fun with a "simple" anal probe, but the Smooth Tool did surprize me. It may not have vibrations or any other fancy gimmicks, but it sure gets the job done
Tapered end makes insertion comfortable; soft material; nice color; easy to clean
Kinda floppy depending on how you grab it
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2008
Sunny Leone renegade reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Sunny Leone renegade

 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
This probe's size and shape is great for beginners, but I just can't get over its smell. If you don't mind odorific toys, I would definitely recommend the renegade because other than the smell, I actually really like the probe!
Shape, size, pliability.
The awful smell!!!, base not exactly flared.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2010
deceased
somewhat useful
deceased
If you are new to the world of anal play, this is a good place to start your experimentation. It inserts so comfortably, cleans easily, and has a nice handle to grip on to. I would give it four and a half stars for lack of pure silicone.
Inexpensive, pretty, not too flexible, non irritating. Good size for a newbie.
Not entirely silicone.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2009
Ringed rattler reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Ringed rattler

Lil
useful
Lil
As my first glass experience, this toy was perfect. Not too intimidating and it provided a consistent, pleasurable sensation. My favorite part though was the ease of clean up and the comfort of knowing that this toy is really sanitary when washed properly as oppose to some of my other toys.
Clean, easy to use, shape and size are perfect.
Stiff, somewhat cold.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2010
Anal finger reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Anal finger

Valyn
useful
Valyn
This toy is a great way to introduce anal play to a partner, or to bring in some quick, naughty, and clean fun to the bedroom. Note that because you can't sterilize it this toy is best used on one partner only, so if both partners want to try it you should get two! It's petite, travels well, and is sure to be a pleaser! The anal finger is a wonderful little toy for couples!
Awesome way to introduce anal play into the picture, nonthreatening, makes anal play clean!
Maybe be too small for some, not sterilizable.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2009
Handcrafted wooden dildo #213 reviews
Price: $88.99
 
 
 
 

Handcrafted wooden dildo #213

Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
The handcrafted wooden dildo #213 has everything that you are looking for in a simple sex toy made of wood, and homemade wood at that! It is small enough to fit in the palm of your hand, smooth enough to feel effortlessly frictionless, and surprisingly lightweight enough to make you feel as if you aren’t fucking a piece of wood at all. More suitable for beginner; may not offer a lot of thrills to those who like something harder, bigger, and louder in size, shape, and form.
Small, smooth, frictionless, handmade, waterproof
Base is too small, shape is very lackluster, smell is VERY strong
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2009