Anal probes reviews

  • Get A Free Rabbit Vibe
    with Orders $50+
Sort by
Total products: 144
Hopper 1 reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Hopper 1

 Chaotic Rantings
useful
Chaotic Rantings
A very good toy with a real nice design. I would not recommend it for someone who is new to anal play. It seemed a bit big to me.
No Odor, cool design, and smooth texture
Suction Cup was awkward and seemed too big for a beginner
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2011
I Want It Now.
useful
I Want It Now.
Overall, I'd have to say that there are other plugs that I'd choose over this one (I'd go for one with a longer "neck" and a bigger base--the suction cup isn't useful at all because in order to insert it fully you couldn't have it stuck to anything), but this toy isn't bad at all. I'll probably use it again, even if it isn't my "go to" toy.
Safe Silicone construction, very easy to clean
short "neck," suction cup base is not only useless but detrimental to removal after use
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2011
Love prism reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Love prism

Hazzard
somewhat useful
Hazzard
Stretch it to the limit!
It's a shame this thing comes in such girly colors, I know some guys who could really use its services who would never dream of sticking something pink or purple up their butts. This thing is amazing for preparation to take much larger toys anally.
Excellent for anal training, will prepare you for larger toys.
material, colors
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Looks Are Not Everything...
The Love Prism looks lovely, but looks are not everything. This toy has such a unique and creative design. I had to own it. It doesn't work well for me though. I'm not huge into hard toys and this one is rock hard. I was not expecting that! It also does not bend. If you like textured or oddly shaped glass toys, this one might be for you.
Looks gorgeous, can use for vaginal and anal in one session
Was not comfortable for me, too hard, not flexible enough, smells, condoms are hard to use
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2011
Fearsome
useful
Fearsome
Pretty, but not that fun.
If you want something low-priced and very pretty, go for the prism in your choice of color. If you only want a functional toy, look elsewhere. The prism does preform, but not nearly as well as other toys in the same price bracket.
Very visually appealing, good size.
Not very usable, not very comfy.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2010
NcredibleeSwyt
useful
NcredibleeSwyt
Fun!
Overall, it's a wonderful toy for the price. Great for beginners in addition cleaning is a breeze. A beginner's dream.
Diameter is small, doesn't have a strong smell, easy to insert.
Oddly shaped, may be hard to handle.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2009
Elements Pi reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Elements Pi

married with children
useful
married with children
Is that your knuckle I feel?
This does not work as a pure butt plug. It will not stay in place. It does however work for some fun anal play in the bedroom.
silicone, comes from a great company.
the neck is not tapered to help it stay put.
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
I give you 3.14 stars
The Tantus Pi would be a good choice for someone looking for a small and simple anal probe. The ripple on this are pleasurable however, the curve straighten out easily making it poor for G/p-spotting and the vibrations are mostly concentrated in the base making it a mediocre vibrator (replacing the included bullet helps). While it is not going to satisfy advanced users or size king/queens the small size is good for warm-up, beginners etc.
Good for beginner or for warming up, soft silicone, unique look
Curve is too flexible, vibration concentrate in the base, may be too small for some
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Easy As Pi
Pi is a pretty decent anal probe, and that's about it. While it can be used vaginally, it probably won't do much for most women and it's too soft and flexible to give any kind of good stimulation to the G-spot or prostate. The neck doesn't stay in place very well either, leaving you with just the ability to thrust the bulbs in and out.
Super soft silicone, Won't cause any pain
Doesn't stimulate G-spot or P-spot, Vibrations can only be felt in base
Average Joe
extremely useful
Average Joe
A slice of Pi
The PI is a toy that's ideal for someone new to anal play. This was my first foray into prostate stimulation and while the toy wasn't firm enough for me to achieve a prostate orgasm, the orgasm I did have was enhanced by the graduating beads on the shaft. It's a great anal toy for either him or her and will certainly be enjoyed by all.
100% ultra premium platinum silicone.
Bullet couldn't be felt through the toy.
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Pi Aren’t Square, They’re Round
The Pi is part of the Tantus Elements line. As with all Tantus toys, the Pi is made from 100% medical grade silicone, so you know it will last. The Pi is like graduated anal beads with a twist. The twist is that they are bent to provide stimulation to your prostate or your g-spot depending on where they are inserted. The silicone is relatively soft and since the ripples are graduated, it makes it easy to insert and means the toy is good even if you are just a beginner at anal play.
Excellent material, big base, vibrator included
Not stiff enough, vibrations weak
Prickler reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Prickler

 ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Overall, I am highly satisfied by this toy and really excited to have it as a part of my collection of glass sex toys. It pleased both my husband and I (maybe him a little more than I, actually) and it's one of those toys that just WOWS you. I am upset that they didn't at least include a box that closes, or a storage pouch. The box is sturdy, but if it gets wet or falls, your toy is not protected.
Great design, Nubby end feels AMAZING, Beautiful, Comes with discreet box
Bulbed end feels boring, Not good for vaginal play, No bag included
YoungGun
useful
YoungGun
The Prickler is a different experience for those looking for an anal probe that offers a rougher ride while also giving the benefits of glass.
Great material, Easy to clean, Very pleasing to the eye, Unique feel.
May be rough for some.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2011
Julie Ashton anal teaser reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Julie Ashton anal teaser

Istanbull
useful
Istanbull
Extremely Versatile Anal Toy
You will love how ball after ball will slip into you as your ass relaxes. Down the road you may find more exciting toys for your anal fun, but I promise you, this toy will always remain in arms reach and be first on the scene before any other.
Durable, 1001 uses, easy to clean, great for beginners and first time anal.
Stopper flange is a little too small.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2011
TDFritz
somewhat useful
TDFritz
Fun for Him or Her
You absolutely can't beat the price for the pleasurable experiences you will have with this toy. I highly recommend it anyone who is starting out with anal toys.
Very flexible and great for beginners.
Could have more ridges and less handle space.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2011
Porfiriato
extremely useful
Porfiriato
Juli Ashton in my Ass
The ripples of this toy provide an amazing anal sensation as your ass stretches wider with each successive bead, and its design makes it a great training toy. It works equally well as a warm-up toy, preparing your ass for larger toys during your play session. However, the main drawback of the toy is its Sil-A-Gel construction, especially since similar silicone options are available without much of an increase in price.
Amazing sensations, great handle.
Sil-A-Gel, not harness compatible, I wish the toy was a bit longer.
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2010
WallyWorld
somewhat useful
WallyWorld
Nice and Easy
This toy does give you plenty of BANG for your Buck! Consider this, going to your local adult store will get you spending easy 20+ bucks or more, I did. Purchasing it here you get discreet shopping and easy returns.
Best point: the different sizes of pleasure.
The rubber feel could improve in next model.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2009
Colt stallion tail smooth reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Colt stallion tail smooth

Ukulele Guy
extremely useful
Ukulele Guy
This is a good toy that exceeded my expectations. I just wish it was made of better materials. Minus one star for that, and minus one for being difficult to clean.
Adjustable Tail Length Multi-Function Whip/Tail
Difficult to Clean Potentially Ass-Edible Porous Material
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
Tidwtrguy
extremely useful
Tidwtrguy
The Colt Stallion Tail smooth was more horse than this cowboy could handle. There may be some people out there who can handle this toy, but for my horse race, I never made it past the starting gate. If they made it 2 inches shorter, I would have added two stars to my rating. Since it seems to be made well and may work for some, I'll give it the benefit of the doubt and give it 2 stars.
You get more than you may expect
Not for beginners, may be too big to enjoy
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2011
Colt stallion tail ribbed reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Colt stallion tail ribbed

onesexydad
useful
onesexydad
Honestly I don't think that this product is worth it. I'm not sure of the price; but I would not spend a lot of money to buy this toy. It was just not very exciting for me at all. Overall it was a huge disappointment to me.
The tail doubles as a whip.
Everything else about it is too big for beginners, and there are no real functions to it
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2011
Bowler reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Bowler

csweatc
extremely useful
csweatc
The Bowler is an anal toy that is perfect for beginners. It's well made out of silicone, cute in design and easy to insert. Those who already have a few butt toys that they enjoy might want to seek out something a bit more filling.
good looking, easy to clean, good for beginners, silicone, body safe
not a great prostate stimulator, not filling, comes up short for experienced users
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2011
jedent
extremely useful
jedent
This is a perfect toy that you can get a strong grip on for your mind shattering orgasms. Oh what? You're not having mind shattering orgasms? I think I know just the thing that's missing...
small-medium in size, silicone, comfortable, and certainly stimulating!
a little flimsy toward the tip
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2011
Colt the prowler reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Colt the prowler

bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
I am so glad I got this toy; it is sleek and menacing! It is perfect for what I needed. This toy has strong vibrations and is waterproof for easy clean up. I highly recommend this toy for those experienced in anal play or for those who want to add a "surly" looking toy to their bedroom play.
Waterproof, Strong Vibrations, Seamless, Handle makes it easy to use
A bit noisy
Ophoria Rapture # 5 reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Ophoria Rapture # 5

 TarotLadyLissa
extremely useful
TarotLadyLissa
The Rapture #5 Will Excite Your Senses!
I think the Ophoria Rapture #5 is the perfect toy for anyone who wants something new in their anal toy collection. Even if you are new to anal play, you will appreciate the soft feel, flexible silicone material, easy-to-hold handle, and graduated size.
Smooth, flexible, great handle, silicone
The seal down the sides can sometimes be felt.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2011
 Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
A rapture in your bottom? No, just pleasure!
This anal probe is perfect if you like anal stimulation. It's a bit larger in size but it's not so big as to really limit who uses it. It's sterilizable and the handle makes it very easy to use!
Silicone, flexible, good handle
A tad big; thought that could be a pro depending on what you like!
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2010
Cupcake Girl
useful
Cupcake Girl
Ophoria Rapture - Guaranteed Orgasm!
This is an affordable, wonderfully sexy butt toy to add to your collection. I highly recommend it for beginners and experts alike.
Soft, filling, no odor, easy to clean.
Could have been a little more girthy for me.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2010
ThePornLibrarian
useful
ThePornLibrarian
Waiting for the Rapture??
The Rapture 5 is an affordable well-crafted probe, that's great for anal or vaginal play. If you're looking for something a little different, but safe, this is a good one to consider.
Silicone, affordable, good handle.
It gets thick quickly. Not a good toy for beginners.
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2009
Rockin'
extremely useful
Rockin'
It's a dream -- except the seam
The Ophoria Rapture #5 is a tantalizing toy with an elegant and practical design. Used for vaginal insertion, you’ll be taken on a long, bumpy ride of ecstasy. If you can find a way to avoid feeling the seam, then the #5 will be a winner for you.
Beautiful color and design, sturdy, easy to maneuver and clean
Noticeable seam decreases pleasure.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2009
luvs2cumntn
useful
luvs2cumntn
Learning to Experience Rapture
The Ophoria Rapture #5 is a good priced toy, made from high quality material that can be enjoyed by a beginners & more advanced. This toy definitely takes some 'easing into'. The control provided by the finger handle is a wonderful asset.
Silicone, finger handle, graduated sizes for multi-experienced users.
No vibrations.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2009
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Anally Enraptured
The Ophoria Rapture #5 probe is a series of 5 balls gradually increasing in size crafted out of pure silicone. The heavy-duty loop handle gives the user good control over the toy with a single finger. The graduated ball design makes the Rapture #5 a warm up toy, dildo, and anal bead set in one easy-to-use, comfortable, highly stimulating package.
Silicone, easy to control, good handle, useful for both warm up and general play
Probably not a good toy for anal beginners - it gets wide faster than you'd think
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2009
Ceramic bubbles reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Ceramic bubbles

ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
My Bubbly Blue Butt Plug
Overall I was pleased with this very budget friendly intro to ceramic toys and would recommend it to anyone curious about the ceramic material when it comes to toys. It's a great plug for beginners and advanced users alike, and I love the blue marbling of the Ceramic Bubbles as well!
Beautiful Color, Interesting Material, Excellent Thrusting AND Stationary Plug; Affordable
Could Be Longer And/Or Have More Girth
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Bubble Butt
I really love my ceramic bubbles, and it gets the most use out of any anal toy I have right now. It's smooth, comfortable to insert and wear, and a great warm-up toy to anal sex.
Smooth and comfortable to insert, Well Made, Comes with storage bag
Not Comfortable during penetrative sex,
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2011
MeliPixie
extremely useful
MeliPixie
Pegger's POV 4: Tiny Ceramic Bubbles, I'm Gonna Love You Till the End of Time
If you're looking for a rigid plug with some great added texture, look no more! This plug is comfy and pretty, and the box is very discreet. It's as fun to use on someone else as it is to have someone use it on you! Enjoy!
Comfy, Bubbles give extra stimulation, Pleasing to look at and hold, Great for temperature play.
Neck is too wide for comfortable longterm wear, First bubble could be tapered for ease of insertion.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2011
YouPutThatWhere?
extremely useful
YouPutThatWhere?
1st P-Spot Orgasm!!
You just can't beat the value for the money with this product. One gets all the benefits of glass or metal, without the cost. It's for beginners and the more experienced, as well. It's durable, feels great, and is discreet. While there is some room for improvement, it is definitely worth every cent!
Hygenic and easy to clean. Great for long term wear.
A larger bubble or two couldn't hurt.
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2010
csweatc
extremely useful
csweatc
Bubbles just make you happy no matter what
At $29, you would be stupid NOT to try this plug out if you're into anal play already. If you're a newbie, this might be a bit much, but I think you could actually like it; it just feels great when it's in there. As a plug alone, it is very comfortable and filling, and as a P spot massager it is quite a capable tool for delivering hands free prostate orgasms. Hurrah!!!
beautiful color, inexpensive, very pleasurable, great at targeting the P spot, easy to clean
fragile if dropped, not great for anal thrusting.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2010
Bandito reviews
Price: $59.95
 
 
 
 

Bandito

Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
The Bandito sneaks right in- and you'll notice!
There's no toy on the market like the Bandito. This combination cock ring + dildo carries the movement of a male's thrusts, allowing two phalluses to move together for an unparalleled monogamous double penetration sensation. Effective for traditional double penetration and for "double stuffing," the silicone Bandito will be a prized possession for DP aficionados.
Absolutely revolutionary; body-safe monogamous double thrusting, double penetration.
Seam (visible, not felt). Most potential for heterosexual couples. Limited supply.
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2011
 Red
extremely useful
Red
Clever Little Bandito...
A cool toy that offers men a way to strap on an extra appendage to perform any variety of double penetration on their partner. Unique and totally wild, it's like absolutely nothing else.
A unique male strap on that offers a plethora of new options to partnered sex.
A little complicated and also has a learning curve; needs preparation and planning to use.
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2010
Dragon
useful
Dragon
I Want, I Want, I Want--MORE !
This toy is fantastic for double penetration with a couple. Make sure that you read the follow-up review! That's when I really played with this like I wanted to.
This is one of the most unusual cock rings I've seen!
This is not a beginner toy!
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2008
Icicles No. 8 reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Icicles No. 8

MeliPixie
extremely useful
MeliPixie
This has quickly become our favorite toy! I can't imagine our sex life without it. It's easy to use and clean, and its waves feel good both vaginally and anally. Great for temperature play, anal warm-up, anal virgins and anyone really! Enjoy, and thanks for reading!
Smooth, Subtle texture, Sterilize-able, Good for temperature play, Extremely versatile.
Can bruise you internally if you're too rough.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2011
Titanmen crankshaft reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Titanmen crankshaft

Elias McLovin
useful
Elias McLovin
The Titanmen Crankshaft, while probably not for anyone just getting into anal play, is great for intermediate to advanced users. The vibrations feel great, and the ten settings for each bullet makes for a lot of varying sensations. Don't be intimidated by it's large size, this thing isn't as scary as it might look.
Great vibrations, multiple vibration settings
none
jedent
extremely useful
jedent
Intimidating in size? Yes. A bit. But when you break it down to its smaller parts, like that it has three delicious little bulbs that vibrate in various spots along the road to your prostate, it might be worth a mid day shower to go check it out for yourself.
separate controls for bullets, 10 different vibrational patterns, totally manly
Material safety rating of 2/10
L'amour probe intermediate reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

L'amour probe intermediate

IndependentlyHappy
extremely useful
IndependentlyHappy
While the L’amour Probe Intermediate seems well constructed and its outer core is made of 100% silicone, design flaws in the base detracted from my experience. The base is small and awkward to hang onto, especially when it’s covered in lube, and may be too narrow for some to safely use it. I enjoyed using this plug, but if you are in the market for a good intermediate toy, there are undoubtedly better ones out there.
100% silicone exterior, unintimidating size, narrow tip, attractive color and design.
Base is too small and narrow, may not be safe for anal play, suction cup an odd choice.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2011
SexyTabby
extremely useful
SexyTabby
The L'Amour Intermediate Probe is a nice toy, but it needs improvements to earn a place higher in my toy box. The probe and suction cup are easy to use. It feels gentle and absolutely wonderful, but the base is not acceptable for my own personal taste in play. Disappointing in the end since I thought it would leave me with a better experience.
Very comfortable and pretty
Base is too flimsy to be used as a flared base and suction cup limits variety in use
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2011
Dr. Joel prostate locator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Dr. Joel prostate locator

ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
The Prostate Locator is a slim finger-sized silicone toy with a curve designed to stimulate the prostate or G-spot and not be too intimidating. This toy had potential, but unfortunately some design faults in the handle and thin "waist" make the Prostate Locator difficult to successfully use.
Smaller, 100% silicone construction
Difficult to control
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2011
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
This prostate locater endorsed by Dr Joel, is designed with the beginner in mind. The largest diameter is about the size of a finger and the material is soft and flexible. Unfortunately, the flexibility is the big downfall with this toy. Sure, it will gently graze the prostate but it will not provide much in the way of stimulation. It will be better used for getting accustomed to something in your ass.
Great size for beginners, 100% silicone
To flexible, Handle is hard to hold for self manipulation.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2011
Dr. Joel anal screw reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Dr. Joel anal screw

 Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
Are you new to anal play and looking for a good first choice for a toy? Well, keep looking because the Dr. Joel Anal Screw doesn't fit any of the usual criteria I recommend for beginners. It's made of a porous material, it's too short to manipulate properly when fully inserted, and it relies on a poorly designed retrieval cord rather than a flared base for safety.
Modest size, It's black, Can juice a lemon
Porous material, Too short to grip securely
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2011
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
The Anal Screw from Dr. Joel is a good attempt to make a anal toy for screwing your ass. It just came short of being a good one. The threads are not that stimulating and do not provide a "screw" effect. If they were just a bit taller they would work much better. Furthermore, I would prefer a base instead of the cord. The cord does work but in the event that it goes inside, the cord is rough and painful when against your sphincters.
Nice size, retrieval cord, Slick surface.
Can't feel "threads", Retrieval cord is hard to clean throughly.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2011
Swirled G reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Swirled G

BuzzintheBedroom
useful
BuzzintheBedroom
Swirled G - glass = bliss!
Whether this is your first glass toy or one of many, the Swirled G is an excellent addition to any toy collection. The ridges and perfect shape makes it a great g-spot toy. Due to the wide base, it's also safe for anal play. Make sure to experiment with different temperatures. That's one of the best features about glass toys!
Swirled Ridges, Bulbous Head, Glass, Easy to Clean
A storage bag would have been nice
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2010
Sugar Sweet
useful
Sugar Sweet
Gettin my Swirl on!
I think this would be a good toy for those who have had trouble finding their G-spots in the past. I think this toy could really help worming the little rascal out!
Easy to clean, hits the G-spot well, nice texture with the swirl.
None to list.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2010
 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
o-m-G
If you know you like texture or are curious about texture this toy makes a great introduction. It's also a great introduction to glass with its affordable price. While the Swirled G didn't really hit the G-spot, it felt so good otherwise and delivers such a punch with it's ridges that I don't even mind that it didn't give me direct g-spot stimulation, it just offers so much more.
beautiful design, love the feel of glass, excellent textured ridges
handle/base not user friendly
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2010
Cinnamon
extremely useful
Cinnamon
Under Your Swirly Spell
This was my first glass toy, and will NOT be my last. I have never had an experience with a sex toy like this one has given me. The swirls feel amazing, but not scary or intimidating to a beginner. The bulbous head and bent neck know all the places to hit. The price is awesome! It's so pretty you may just want to use it as decoration!
Swirls feel amazing, great price, hits G-spot perfectly, gorgeous design.
May leave you sore.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2009
Key to your butt reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Key to your butt

Lunacy Setting in
useful
Lunacy Setting in
Silly yet accurate name
The key to your butt isn't fancy, but it is an excellent, non-intimidating way for beginners to enter the world of anal play.
Sturdy, small, and comfortable.
Can't sterilize it, doesn't always stay in place.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2010
Shanna Germain
extremely useful
Shanna Germain
Won't Unlock Your Lust - Or Anything Else
My best suggestion for this toy? Don't bother. There are lots and lots of other anal probes and plugs out there, and most have something to offer that's far better than this one. This probe isn't the key to my butt or my lust or my pleasure. If anything, it's enough to send me into lock-down. Next toy, please!
Could be good for first-time anal play.
Feels cheaply made. The "key" bit seems to be just a gimmick. The end makes me nervous.
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2010
Gabe
extremely useful
Gabe
A low key pokey for your bum
As a narrow but medium length anal probe, the Key to your Butt will provide exciting new stimulation for the anal novice. With its rigid pull ring, the Key can be pushed, pulled, twisted and turned around in the squealing beginner's bum.
Pull ring, good size for beginners.
Can't be sterilized, pull ring might eventually fall off.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2010
Deep anchor reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Deep anchor

Medchic
extremely useful
Medchic
Great Anchor, Too Firm
For the price, this is a decent probe. The handle gives you piece of mind while playing and the graduated nubs add a nice sensation. The firmness may be a bit too much for beginners, but if you're used to glass probes, the size of this probe may be just what you're looking for.
Great handle and nice graduated nubs
It's a bit TOO firm
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2010
Illusion
useful
Illusion
A very versatile and useful toy!
This is a fun toy for anal beginners who are looking for something a bit more interesting, but not especially imposing. The bulges on the shaft make it fun to push in and out, and the base makes a perfect handle as well as keeps it from getting 'lost'.
Nice insertable length, graduated bulges on shaft, flared base/handle for safety.
Porous material, could be a bit softer material.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2009
Ariane
useful
Ariane
Read entire review
The Deep Anchor is great for intermediate fans of anal play - it's firm yet not too large, and the graduated bulges let the user proceed at his or her own pace. Its big handle is good for both safety and easy insertion!
Phthalates-free. Large handle for safe and easy insertion.
Porous. Sucks up lube.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2008