Sort by
Total products: 137
Witty worm reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Witty worm

Meowmix
extremely useful
Meowmix
This Worm is good at what he does! It's a great price for such an all-knowing anal worm! For the slightly less experienced and beyond. Just strap him on, and let him inch on in! You will love your new found friend!
Silicone, harness-compatible, inexpensive, and a very playful worm.
First bump is a little awkward when first inserting.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2009
The College Kitten
useful
The College Kitten
Every collection should have a simple, well made piece such as the Witty Worm. Fun Factory definitely knows how to make an anal toy that is easy to use, clean, and look at.
Great shape, firm, wide base, easy to handle, hygienic, easy to clean, and cute
There is just something that is missing that could rocket it up to five star bliss.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2008
Shiny orglassm reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Shiny orglassm

mlle
useful
mlle
If you want to be able to comfortably stimulate your g-spot, while enjoying a larger dildo, this toy certainly meets those requirements.
The textured nubs and the ergonomic design make it a simple pleasure to play with it.
There is no storage case.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2009
Lara
useful
Lara
Consider this the reliable workhorse of g-spot dildos. The length of the shaft, the toy's overall weight, and size of the ball head make for excellent g-spot stimulation. The bumps along the shaft add little to the sensations created by the toy, but who cares about that when you're lying in bed panting and exhausted from a pretty remarkable g-spot orgasm.
long length, excellent g-spot stimulation, easy to grip base
none
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2009
Pure white pleasure dong reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Pure white pleasure dong

chidoll
somewhat useful
chidoll
This toy is worth it just because of the sensations that the shape causes. It's inexpensive enough that two years of use was a bargain. It's not something you could use roughly, and expect a long life out of it though.
Awesome graduations gave wonderful sensations.
The coating separated from the core after a few months.
Di's Guy
useful
Di's Guy
For the price The White Pleasure Dong is a must have for anyone who enjoys good anal play especially first time users. It's inexpensive and the shape and softness are perfect for beginners. If it was made of silicone and had a vibe it would be our favorite toy.
The graduated sized bumps drove us crazy. The size is perfect for new and experienced users alike.
The smell and lack of a vibrator.
TitanMen Nite Stix slave reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

TitanMen Nite Stix slave

jedent
useful
jedent
Though the toy arrived smelling very badly of chemicals, I did give the toy a chance and found little to really like about it.
Unique looking, size.
Very stinky, fairly unexciting, may be too big for those somewhat new to anal.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2009
Heart Shape Wand reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Heart Shape Wand

Backseat Boohoo
useful
Backseat Boohoo
The Heart Shape Wand can function as either a vaginal dildo or an anal probe. It does smell a little and isn't completely sterilizable, but the material manages to be pliable while still providing pressure, allowing you to hit all the right spots.
Firm but pliable, handle makes it easy to thrust and swirl the toy, easy to clean.
Material is not 100% sterilizable, shape of handle can cause problems, slight smell.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2009
Bubbles reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Bubbles

TinyTease
extremely useful
TinyTease
This high quality, 100% silicone toy certainly adds some variety as a vaginal toy with its unique shape, smooth texture and plush density. But, for me, it's not quite enough on its own when used vaginally. The design is probably most enjoyed by more experienced lovers of anal play who desire a bumpy and comfortable fullness. Because of the somewhat flimsy base, I would not recommend this toy for harness play.
Unique shape, 100% silicone, plush density, smooth.
Flimsy base, may not be enough for vaginal stimulation alone.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2009
Crystalline wand reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Crystalline wand

Di's Guy
useful
Di's Guy
Whether you're an anal virgin or an old pro, the Crystalline Wand is a wonderful addition to any toy collection. Bigger isn't always better.
Easy to clean Lucite, size and shape are perfect, smooth small tip makes for easy insertion.
Improvements: A small vibe in the tip and a larger flared base for safety.
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2009
Black anal-T reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Black anal-T

Rose Unlocked
useful
Rose Unlocked
The Black Anal-T is a strong, multi-setting, prostate vibrator. It’s easy to insert and all types of lubricants can be used. While I’m concerned if it’s truly waterproof and the cord is a tad short, the toy more than makes up for it by hitting my prostate very well.
Strong vibration, hits the prostate well, easy to insert.
Arms can become uncomfortable, short cord.
Back door rotator reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Back door rotator

Caspella
extremely useful
Caspella
I scooped up the Back Door Rotator for vaginal use as a small, multifunction toy with a suction cup. I often look to anal toys for my vaginal pleasure, since I like my toys petite. The Rotator wasn’t very exciting in person, I must say. I was quite disappointed in its lack of vibration, and poor quality battery pack. Despite the good suction cup, I can’t recommend this toy for either front or back door fun.
Suction cup works well. Easily inserted tip. Rotation motor is strong enough to withstand orgasm.
Does NOT vibrate. Smells bad. Battery pack is cheap and already broken.
Pure white pleasure tower reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Pure white pleasure tower

Kitty
extremely useful
Kitty
This is decent little toy, but there are so many other, better alternatives out there, I recommend you look at other products.
Easy, inoffensive, non-intimidating starter anal toy
hard to clean and permanently smelly
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2008
Sanjay
useful
Sanjay
A very good little starter with a fun shaped head, but not quite the "tower of pleasure" I was hoping for.
Very smooth exterior, not intimidating, wonderful "bulb-shaped" head.
Very flimsy, base may not be flared enough for safe anal play.
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2008
Ballistix rib it reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Ballistix rib it

Ninjacupid
extremely useful
Ninjacupid
We actually really like this, despite the sound effects it can have you making. The wife had no problem with the weight it is; and from both of us, once we understood it wasn't something to rush with, really do enjoy it, ribs and all.
No foul smell. Good firmness.
A bit heavy, wide head.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2008
Spiral probe reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Spiral probe

R.
useful
R.
Phallix is definitely the new standard in sex toys for women. They have both great function, and best of all, are beautiful to look at!
The toy has several different surface elements, providing a variety of stimulation possibilities.
The toy is a little bit long, and the spirals can be slightly too pronounced at times.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2008
Pretty pink ass master reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Pretty pink ass master

Chou Wang
extremely useful
Chou Wang
The Pretty pink ass master is a toy of god quality and is pretty much ergonomically designed. There is no chemical smell, the material feels quite good and catches up pretty quick with the body temperature. Due to its gradually increasing girth and quite interesting triangulated shaft I have been able to start using it without a real long foreplay.
Design, girth, the handle
too long
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2008
Anal-flex probe reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Anal-flex probe

Jesco_White
somewhat useful
Jesco_White
The Anal-flex probe is a powerful vibrator that is concentrated in the tip of the insertable part but the fact that it is bendable is completely useless. I honestly enjoyed this toy less then my other anal vibrator that is not flexible and would not recommend this toy when there are better options out there.
Good vibrations; focused well in the tip of the toy.
Color bled with my favorite lube; flexible probe useless for prostate stimulation.
Inflatable latex probe reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Inflatable latex probe

Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Inflatable Latex Probe is definitely able to inflate. The head of the toy grows very considerably with just a few pumps. Unfortunately, the vibrations are pretty weak and air does not seem to provide the end with much additional sensation. It also seemed to break very easily and doesn't blow up like it used to.
Ability to increase size; Stretchy material allows for considerable expansion
Not well made, tube detaches from base internally; Head seems misshapen
Monique Alexander renegade reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Monique Alexander renegade

Pumpernickel
useful
Pumpernickel
Unlike her, I'm definitely an anal rookie. But I felt no discomfort with the Renegade, going in or out. And with it fully inserted, I definitely felt stimulated. This is one toy that's certainly going to see more play time, for both of us.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2007
Playgirl anal teaser reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Playgirl anal teaser

Always Aroused Girl
useful
Always Aroused Girl
When I received the Playgirl Anal Teaser, I knew that my friend Mike would be the perfect person on whom to test it.  With a grin, I asked him if he'd like to be my test subject, and with a wicked gleam in his eyes, he readily agreed.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2007