Anal probes reviews

  • Get FREE 5 Gifts with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 146
Key to your butt reviews
Price: $10.19 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Key to your butt

Lunacy Setting in
useful
Lunacy Setting in
Silly yet accurate name
The key to your butt isn't fancy, but it is an excellent, non-intimidating way for beginners to enter the world of anal play.
Sturdy, small, and comfortable.
Can't sterilize it, doesn't always stay in place.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2010
Shanna Germain
extremely useful
Shanna Germain
Won't Unlock Your Lust - Or Anything Else
My best suggestion for this toy? Don't bother. There are lots and lots of other anal probes and plugs out there, and most have something to offer that's far better than this one. This probe isn't the key to my butt or my lust or my pleasure. If anything, it's enough to send me into lock-down. Next toy, please!
Could be good for first-time anal play.
Feels cheaply made. The "key" bit seems to be just a gimmick. The end makes me nervous.
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2010
Gabe
extremely useful
Gabe
A low key pokey for your bum
As a narrow but medium length anal probe, the Key to your Butt will provide exciting new stimulation for the anal novice. With its rigid pull ring, the Key can be pushed, pulled, twisted and turned around in the squealing beginner's bum.
Pull ring, good size for beginners.
Can't be sterilized, pull ring might eventually fall off.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2010
Deep anchor reviews
Price: $18.69 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Deep anchor

Medchic
extremely useful
Medchic
Great Anchor, Too Firm
For the price, this is a decent probe. The handle gives you piece of mind while playing and the graduated nubs add a nice sensation. The firmness may be a bit too much for beginners, but if you're used to glass probes, the size of this probe may be just what you're looking for.
Great handle and nice graduated nubs
It's a bit TOO firm
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2010
Illusion
useful
Illusion
A very versatile and useful toy!
This is a fun toy for anal beginners who are looking for something a bit more interesting, but not especially imposing. The bulges on the shaft make it fun to push in and out, and the base makes a perfect handle as well as keeps it from getting 'lost'.
Nice insertable length, graduated bulges on shaft, flared base/handle for safety.
Porous material, could be a bit softer material.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2009
Ariane
useful
Ariane
Read entire review
The Deep Anchor is great for intermediate fans of anal play - it's firm yet not too large, and the graduated bulges let the user proceed at his or her own pace. Its big handle is good for both safety and easy insertion!
Phthalates-free. Large handle for safe and easy insertion.
Porous. Sucks up lube.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2008
Ribbed dildo with balls reviews
Price: $21.24 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Ribbed dildo with balls

Ward
useful
Ward
Finally a toy that lived up to its expectations. Large, exciting well designed toy is for the advanced user. It's big but it feels amazing.
Love the size shape and design. Nice quality.
Really bad cherry smell. No suction cup base. I nice storage bag would also be a nice addition.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2010
Lives2Please
useful
Lives2Please
This is a very fun, easy to use toy for experienced people. The head and ribbed shaft create amazing feeling when slidding over it. The clean up is a snap and even the package that it comes in is great to store it.
Perfectly flexable; very smooth; easy to clean, and the ribbed shaft gives great feeling.
It is large and makes it hard to use for beginners.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2008
Handmaiden the original anal dong reviews
Price: $28.89 $33.99
 
 
 
 

Handmaiden the original anal dong

Ward
useful
Ward
Handmaiden... not bad!
If you are a beginner to anal play this toy may be a little frustrating to use. An intermediate user may find this fun to explore with. An advanced user may find the handmaiden a little boring. I did enjoy it but the experience fell a little short.
Cleverly designed handle, soft nature, once in position it felt quite nice.
I bit tricky to get to the right places. A little small. Size variety would be nice.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
Boxers Over Briefs
extremely useful
Boxers Over Briefs
Handy Hand Tool
This toy felt absolutely fantastic, but needed such a foreign position and motion for proper use that I found it difficult to use for long. The unique quality of this toy is the shape of the handle, which affords an excellent angle and pressure on the prostate. This toy can be work to get used to, but it's worth it.
Shape is very well designed, silicone is of good quality.
Handle does not allow for control other than thrusting, some imperfections in toy.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2010
Colossus
useful
Colossus
I think I can... I think I can...
A versatile anal dong that can be used in many different situations. Probably best-suited for those with previous anal experience, or for the adventurous folks. An extremely well-constructed and designed product that could also be used for vaginal stimulation.
Silicone material, satin storage bag, packaging, flared base.
Thick size not ideal for beginners.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2010
Smooth tool reviews
Price: $10.19 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Smooth tool

PolyGirl
extremely useful
PolyGirl
“Smooth” and “Tool” are Not Usually Compliments
The Smooth Tool is a nice enough shape and design and may be ok for a few uses or maybe a good cheap gag gift, but, as a toy, the jelly material makes it the kind of bargain that still isn’t worth the cost.
Friendly shape and size, Non-penis-looking, Cheap
Material hard to clean – needs a condom. Can cause burning sensation over time
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2010
Gidget
extremely useful
Gidget
A Smooth tool for every toolbox.
This toy really is a Smooth Tool, the right size for vaginal penetration or anal penetration (though not for beginners). The Smooth tool wasn't over the top exciting, but it did what I expected- filled me up while I used my vibrator on my clit.
Smooth, not realistic, squishy, not huge.
Buckles if forced against something, too big for first time anal play.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2010
Illusion
somewhat useful
Illusion
Simply an awesome toy!
This probe may seem overly simple, but don't brush it off as useless. It's a great toy in every area, and at this price there's no reason not to get one.
6.5 inch insertable length, comfortable width and softness.
End could be a bit easier to hold.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2009
YummyBerry
extremely useful
YummyBerry
Read entire review
I honestly didn't think I could have so much fun with a "simple" anal probe, but the Smooth Tool did surprize me. It may not have vibrations or any other fancy gimmicks, but it sure gets the job done
Tapered end makes insertion comfortable; soft material; nice color; easy to clean
Kinda floppy depending on how you grab it
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2008
Sunny Leone renegade reviews
Price: $11.89 $13.99
 
 
 
 

Sunny Leone renegade

 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
This probe's size and shape is great for beginners, but I just can't get over its smell. If you don't mind odorific toys, I would definitely recommend the renegade because other than the smell, I actually really like the probe!
Shape, size, pliability.
The awful smell!!!, base not exactly flared.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2010
deceased
somewhat useful
deceased
If you are new to the world of anal play, this is a good place to start your experimentation. It inserts so comfortably, cleans easily, and has a nice handle to grip on to. I would give it four and a half stars for lack of pure silicone.
Inexpensive, pretty, not too flexible, non irritating. Good size for a newbie.
Not entirely silicone.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2009
Ringed rattler reviews
Price: $33.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Ringed rattler

Lil
useful
Lil
As my first glass experience, this toy was perfect. Not too intimidating and it provided a consistent, pleasurable sensation. My favorite part though was the ease of clean up and the comfort of knowing that this toy is really sanitary when washed properly as oppose to some of my other toys.
Clean, easy to use, shape and size are perfect.
Stiff, somewhat cold.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2010
Anal finger reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Anal finger

Valyn
useful
Valyn
This toy is a great way to introduce anal play to a partner, or to bring in some quick, naughty, and clean fun to the bedroom. Note that because you can't sterilize it this toy is best used on one partner only, so if both partners want to try it you should get two! It's petite, travels well, and is sure to be a pleaser! The anal finger is a wonderful little toy for couples!
Awesome way to introduce anal play into the picture, nonthreatening, makes anal play clean!
Maybe be too small for some, not sterilizable.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2009
Handcrafted wooden dildo #213 reviews
Price: $75.64 $88.99
 
 
 
 

Handcrafted wooden dildo #213

Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
The handcrafted wooden dildo #213 has everything that you are looking for in a simple sex toy made of wood, and homemade wood at that! It is small enough to fit in the palm of your hand, smooth enough to feel effortlessly frictionless, and surprisingly lightweight enough to make you feel as if you aren’t fucking a piece of wood at all. More suitable for beginner; may not offer a lot of thrills to those who like something harder, bigger, and louder in size, shape, and form.
Small, smooth, frictionless, handmade, waterproof
Base is too small, shape is very lackluster, smell is VERY strong
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2009
Witty worm reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Witty worm

Meowmix
extremely useful
Meowmix
This Worm is good at what he does! It's a great price for such an all-knowing anal worm! For the slightly less experienced and beyond. Just strap him on, and let him inch on in! You will love your new found friend!
Silicone, harness-compatible, inexpensive, and a very playful worm.
First bump is a little awkward when first inserting.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2009
The College Kitten
useful
The College Kitten
Every collection should have a simple, well made piece such as the Witty Worm. Fun Factory definitely knows how to make an anal toy that is easy to use, clean, and look at.
Great shape, firm, wide base, easy to handle, hygienic, easy to clean, and cute
There is just something that is missing that could rocket it up to five star bliss.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2008
Shiny orglassm reviews
Price: $38.24 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Shiny orglassm

mlle
useful
mlle
If you want to be able to comfortably stimulate your g-spot, while enjoying a larger dildo, this toy certainly meets those requirements.
The textured nubs and the ergonomic design make it a simple pleasure to play with it.
There is no storage case.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2009
Lara
useful
Lara
Consider this the reliable workhorse of g-spot dildos. The length of the shaft, the toy's overall weight, and size of the ball head make for excellent g-spot stimulation. The bumps along the shaft add little to the sensations created by the toy, but who cares about that when you're lying in bed panting and exhausted from a pretty remarkable g-spot orgasm.
long length, excellent g-spot stimulation, easy to grip base
none
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2009
Pure white pleasure dong reviews
Price: $12.74 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Pure white pleasure dong

chidoll
somewhat useful
chidoll
This toy is worth it just because of the sensations that the shape causes. It's inexpensive enough that two years of use was a bargain. It's not something you could use roughly, and expect a long life out of it though.
Awesome graduations gave wonderful sensations.
The coating separated from the core after a few months.
Di's Guy
useful
Di's Guy
For the price The White Pleasure Dong is a must have for anyone who enjoys good anal play especially first time users. It's inexpensive and the shape and softness are perfect for beginners. If it was made of silicone and had a vibe it would be our favorite toy.
The graduated sized bumps drove us crazy. The size is perfect for new and experienced users alike.
The smell and lack of a vibrator.
TitanMen Nite Stix slave reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

TitanMen Nite Stix slave

jedent
useful
jedent
Though the toy arrived smelling very badly of chemicals, I did give the toy a chance and found little to really like about it.
Unique looking, size.
Very stinky, fairly unexciting, may be too big for those somewhat new to anal.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2009
Heart Shape Wand reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Heart Shape Wand

Backseat Boohoo
useful
Backseat Boohoo
The Heart Shape Wand can function as either a vaginal dildo or an anal probe. It does smell a little and isn't completely sterilizable, but the material manages to be pliable while still providing pressure, allowing you to hit all the right spots.
Firm but pliable, handle makes it easy to thrust and swirl the toy, easy to clean.
Material is not 100% sterilizable, shape of handle can cause problems, slight smell.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2009
Bubbles reviews
Price: $33.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Bubbles

TinyTease
extremely useful
TinyTease
This high quality, 100% silicone toy certainly adds some variety as a vaginal toy with its unique shape, smooth texture and plush density. But, for me, it's not quite enough on its own when used vaginally. The design is probably most enjoyed by more experienced lovers of anal play who desire a bumpy and comfortable fullness. Because of the somewhat flimsy base, I would not recommend this toy for harness play.
Unique shape, 100% silicone, plush density, smooth.
Flimsy base, may not be enough for vaginal stimulation alone.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2009
Crystalline wand reviews
Price: $18.69 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Crystalline wand

Di's Guy
useful
Di's Guy
Whether you're an anal virgin or an old pro, the Crystalline Wand is a wonderful addition to any toy collection. Bigger isn't always better.
Easy to clean Lucite, size and shape are perfect, smooth small tip makes for easy insertion.
Improvements: A small vibe in the tip and a larger flared base for safety.
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2009
Black anal-T reviews
Price: $8.49 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Black anal-T

Rose Unlocked
useful
Rose Unlocked
The Black Anal-T is a strong, multi-setting, prostate vibrator. It’s easy to insert and all types of lubricants can be used. While I’m concerned if it’s truly waterproof and the cord is a tad short, the toy more than makes up for it by hitting my prostate very well.
Strong vibration, hits the prostate well, easy to insert.
Arms can become uncomfortable, short cord.
Back door rotator reviews
Price: $24.64 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Back door rotator

Caspella
extremely useful
Caspella
I scooped up the Back Door Rotator for vaginal use as a small, multifunction toy with a suction cup. I often look to anal toys for my vaginal pleasure, since I like my toys petite. The Rotator wasn’t very exciting in person, I must say. I was quite disappointed in its lack of vibration, and poor quality battery pack. Despite the good suction cup, I can’t recommend this toy for either front or back door fun.
Suction cup works well. Easily inserted tip. Rotation motor is strong enough to withstand orgasm.
Does NOT vibrate. Smells bad. Battery pack is cheap and already broken.
Pure white pleasure tower reviews
Price: $9.34 $10.99
 
 
 
 

Pure white pleasure tower

Kitty
extremely useful
Kitty
This is decent little toy, but there are so many other, better alternatives out there, I recommend you look at other products.
Easy, inoffensive, non-intimidating starter anal toy
hard to clean and permanently smelly
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2008
Sanjay
useful
Sanjay
A very good little starter with a fun shaped head, but not quite the "tower of pleasure" I was hoping for.
Very smooth exterior, not intimidating, wonderful "bulb-shaped" head.
Very flimsy, base may not be flared enough for safe anal play.
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2008
Ballistix rib it reviews
Price: $12.74 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Ballistix rib it

Ninjacupid
extremely useful
Ninjacupid
We actually really like this, despite the sound effects it can have you making. The wife had no problem with the weight it is; and from both of us, once we understood it wasn't something to rush with, really do enjoy it, ribs and all.
No foul smell. Good firmness.
A bit heavy, wide head.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2008