Read reviews on butt plugs. Butt plug reviews from Edenfantasys

  • Get FREE 5 Gifts with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 298
Promotions available
Tingle small silicone plug reviews
Price: $21.49 $42.99
 
 
 
 

Tingle small silicone plug

Electro Stimulation
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This is a toy I would only advise for advanced users. Those who understand the risks and either know ways to counteract them, or are simply willing to take them. With a good control box, it can provide very pleasant electrical stimulation. It is slender enough to make it easy for anal insertion, which can be a plus for some tighter individuals.
*Nice feeling *Holds the electrodes very snugly
*Base is far too small
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2016
Promotions available
Cork silicone anal plug reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Cork silicone anal plug

Butt plugs
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
Stick a Cork in It
A beginner using this should take caution that they don't lose it inside. A more advanced user would probably keep this readily in mind, and so not need this bit of caution. Overall it is easy to lube up and just as easy to push up one's ass. It feels great as it slides in and just as good when it comes back out.
*Feels nice while inside
*Can easily get the ring sucked inside
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2016
CaliGirl
No votes for this review
CaliGirl
Backdoor Lover
All in all I would suggest that if you are looking for a new anal toy this would be a good choice. I honestly would not pay full price for it but if you can grab it while it's on sale I would do it.
Silicone Flared base
Open base
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2016
Keeping Warm in Maine
No votes for this review
Keeping Warm in Maine
Pop goes the Cork!
The Cork is a beautiful beginner to intermediate butt plug. It features a perfect taper with ridges and a ring handle. The handle makes it very easy to use. The silicone construction is smooth and easy to clean. Overall, it is as close to perfect as a plug can be.
easy to clean, great size
none
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2016
Promotions available
Sweet love reviews
Price: $14.49 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet love

Butt plugs
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Be someone's Valentine any day of the year with this fun, affordable, and beginner-friendly butt plug. It's a great addition to any toy box and is a treat for your partner to find when undressing you. Made of smooth and silky silicone, this plug is perfect for the love of your life!
Body-safe Beginner friendly Forgiving material
None
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2016
Lily Night
extremely useful
Lily Night
This is a great toy for people who are new to anal toys. The soft silky material and non threatening design are a wonderful combination. To top it all off the size is just right. At first we were a bit apprehensive about giving this a try, but as soon as we did all our concerns vanished.
Super silky material, Great size and shape for beginners, Cute design, Helpful storage pouch
I wish this came in other colors
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2016
Promotions available
Tingle e-stim plug reviews
Price: $36.49 $72.99
 
 
 
 

Tingle e-stim plug

Electro Stimulation
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
I planned on sneaking this into my SO during some bdsm play. She got giddy after watching a movie with a bdsm theme few weeks ago. We decided to re-enact one of the scenes. The gal was bent over, blindfolded and got plugged. Little would OW know this small plug would be juiced! And if she didn't like it, I knew I could use it for some anal massaging. Then I discovered a great way to use this: while receiving fellatio or while having intercourse!
Metal Alloy, Small, Dome shaped, Wide base, Long cord
Bipolar ring crevice is hard to clean
MrWishyWashy
useful
MrWishyWashy
The Tingle e-stim plug at first glance seems like a nice toy to add to your estim collection or start with a new one. Just make sure you get a controller or it will do little for you.
Lightweight, steel, solidly built, nonporous, easy to clean
None so far
Promotions available
Little treasure reviews
Price: $34.99 $69.99
 
 
 
 

Little treasure

Butt plugs
fundoc16
No votes for this review
fundoc16
What, what in the butt?!
This item is really good if you're a beginner and for people who can't take much in the way of size
Metal material Easy to use Easy to travel with Butt plugs are just fun Small size for beginners
Size was too small Tip was too pointy and sharp
freud13
No votes for this review
freud13
This toy belongs in your treasure chest
This toy was an amazing find for me. I had been wanting to try butt plugs and the size of this one worked perfectly for me. It may be too small for size queens and more experienced users. When using with a partner it is possible for the jeweled end to hit the partner is sensitive areas during more vigorous sex. Just readjust and find the right angles lol. This toy is low maintenance, easy to use, easy to clean, and easy to store.
Easy to use, great for beginners, low maintenance
May be small for some, jeweled end can hit partner during vigorous sex
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2016
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
Rearview Sparkles
I love toys that make my girlfriend laugh, and what a better way than telling her that this toy will put a rhinestone on her butt? I think it adds a bit of flare when looking at her bent over... I just wish that the base didn't rub while having sex with her bent over.
Metal/non-Porous Cute decoration Good for Beginners
Flare/base rubs occasionally
Promotions available
ePlay classic butt plug reviews
Price: $44.99 $89.99
 
 
 
 

ePlay classic butt plug

Electro Stimulation
sigian
extremely useful
sigian
Large and In-Charge, Be careful she can bite.
Would love to see this same design with more even poles. With a good bi-polar setup you get stimulation that doesn't bite so much. You get more of a feeling of taking it up the rear with how it works your anal muscles causing them to tighten and let loose, plus the internal prostate massage. And depending on your control unit you have multiple modes to give different wavelengths and pulse widths so it can make an unbelievable experience.
Well constructed. Bi-Polar
A bit large. Poles are uneven.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2016
Jul!a
useful
Jul!a
Classic Design, Not Best For Beginners
While this plug might be too wide for some users, you can use it with or without the extra stim pack. Using it without the pack it will act just like any other steel plug, but with the pack you can experience the stimulation whether or not you can get it in all the way.
Good material, can be used with or without the pack
Too wide for most beginners
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
Thick Steel Plug
While someone experienced might have little trouble inserting this toy, a beginner probably cannot handle the size. This doesn't mean a beginner cannot use it, they simply cannot take the entire toy inside themselves. As with all electrical toys, be cautious and only use it on your lower half, rather than risk bodily harm. If you don't know about playing with this sort of thing, read up on it online first in order to play safely.
*Good for internal e-stim.
*It's a bit thick at the widest point
Promotions available
Twisted gem reviews
Price: $34.99 $69.99
 
 
 
 

Twisted gem

Butt plugs
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
A Twisted Tail
Do you ever think, hmm her/his butt could use something shiny and beautiful during playtime? Well look no further than this little gem of a toy. It features a beautiful rhinestone set in the base so you'll not only get the visual aspect, but your partner will get a satisfying twist of texture in their backside! Body-safe and stunning, this toy is made from metal, which comes with the option for temperature play if you so desire!
Beginner-friendly Easy to take care of Body-safe and beautiful
Size/flare may be too small for users Texture may not be for everyone Tip may be too pointy
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2016
littlemisslost
No votes for this review
littlemisslost
Small Butt Plug That Gets The Job Done Perfectly.
Small anal plug that fills you up nicely with a nice added feature of a ribbed body. Easy to use and easy to clean.
-Small -Cold -Filling -Ribbed -Easy to clean
-Nothing
Sugarfina
extremely useful
Sugarfina
A Special Kind of Twisted
This is a gorgeous plug, and it's very different and unique. I love the way it looks and feels in my hand, and that the base makes it so easy to handle and use - whether on yourself or someone else. The jewel is a gorgeous touch and the material of this toy (and its jewel) is high quality. However, it may be harder to clean, and some may find it too weird to use, or too small for their taste. It can be used as a uni-sex toy, but not all will be comfortable with this.
-Beautiful shape & jewel color -Creative design -Small, good for newbies
-Design can be too intense for some -May not suit all beginners -Too small for me personally
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2016
Promotions available
Tingle silicone probe reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Tingle silicone probe

Electro Stimulation
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
In all, this could be a nice toy for anyone seeking to get into electrical stimulation. However, anyone interested should make sure they can take the size of the toy internally without discomfort. Those new and seeking anal play with this item need to be very careful it isn't lost inside them accidentally.
*Lovely Size and Shape *Nice stimulations
*Easy to lose internally *Electrodes don't stay in that well
Promotions available
Vixen reviews
Price: $54.99 $109.99
 
 
 
 

Vixen

Butt plugs
Herzer
No votes for this review
Herzer
The Vixen is a great tail for both those new or experienced in anal play. The plug is well designed and the tail portion is amazingly soft and fluffy.
Great size and design for the plug. VERY soft & fluffy tail
Requires extra attention to keep it clean and sanitary.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2016
sXeVegan90
No votes for this review
sXeVegan90
Do you enjoy roleplaying with your partner? Do you like dressing up as a cat, fox or a wolf? The Vixen tail plug by Eden Toys is a beautiful accessory to add to your inventory. It has soft, luxurious feeling fur, is a beautiful color, and is very easy and comfortable to wear for beginners. The plug itself is easily cleaned with mild soap and water, and is a lightweight option for those who don't enjoy heavier plugs.
Perfect for role-play scenarios Soft and beautiful Very comfortable for beginners to wear
Plug may be too small for some High maintenance May not be 'faux' fur or vegan friendly
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2016
Promotions available
Big boy reviews
Price: $19.79 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Big boy

Butt plugs
BrokeNHorny
extremely useful
BrokeNHorny
A great toy for those looking for something large. It can be difficult to step up to this width, but once it's in, it has all the hallmarks of a great plug. It stays in place very well, and is a comfortable length.
Manageable length and wide base make it comfortable. Won't slide out when inserted.
Goes to its widest insertable width quickly, making it harder for people not used to this size.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2016
Promotions available
Precious heart reviews
Price: $39.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Precious heart

Butt plugs
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The Precious Heart butt plug is a great beginner to intermediate sized butt plug for those who are also visual. Seeing this in your partner's behind is a treat with its heart shaped jewel. The plug is easy to insert and comfortable to wear and feels great. Metal is great for those who enjoy heft and temperature play, as well as being all-lube compatible easy to care for. Nothing really to complain about here.
Metal , Looks good, feels good, hefty, non-porous, comes with storage pouch.
Harder to remove than some plugs.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2016
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This is a wonderful plug to surprise the anal beginner in your life. Made from a weighted zinc alloy metal, this toy is non-porous, hypoallergenic, latex and phthalate-free. It features a beautiful heart gemstone on the end that sparkles and shines in the light. With gentle cleaning, this plug will last a lifetime. Pick one up for that special person in your life today!
Weighted Body safe Beautiful design Beginner friendly
Flare may not be large enough for everyone (advanced users) Size won't appeal to advanced users
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2016
Promotions available
Royal intruder reviews
Price: $15.99 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Royal intruder

Butt plugs
Sugarfina
No votes for this review
Sugarfina
A Royal Fail As A Plug
This toy is a beautiful cobalt blue and made of pyrex. Pyrex is a strong, easy to clean, body safe, & smooth glass. It's easy to insert and use, and even comes with a nifty red velvet bag (a sheet of bubble wrap protects it inside the bag too) for safe-keeping. But as an actual plug, it did not want to stay in my body. So yes it's safe to use anally, like a sort of short dildo, because it has a base, but if you want to use it as a plug, it may not have the staying power you seek.
-Gorgeous cobalt blue -A good sized anal toy, feels great -Easy to clean & store
-Wont stay in; not enough space between toy & base -Included storage case is thin
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2016
Katelyn
extremely useful
Katelyn
Plug it in, Plug it in!
The [italic|Royal Intruder], by SSA glass, is gorgeous and made out of a wonderful material, however, it falls out frequently because the base and insertable portion are roughly the same width. If you like to wear plug in private, or aren't interested in picking this one off your bed/floor/bathtub every now and again, I suggest looking elsewhere.
Amazing deep blue color, wonderful size for beginners and temperature play, easily sterilizable.
Too ridged for first time users, base isn't too flared and it falls out frequently.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
Crackanater
extremely useful
Crackanater
Small Blue Plug to pop in you, and out...
I would recommend this for perhaps an anal beginner, not for someone who has similar toys or who would wear them for extended periods. If you are interested in a safe, easy to clean and care for toy, that will be easy and gentle for a first time anal experience, give it a try. At the worst, you will have a cool looking paper weight.
Color, size, shape
design, neck needs to be thinner for a secure fit
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Blue Glass for the ass
If you're new to anal toys and glass the Royal Intruder by SSA Glass may just be the toy you should try out. It is rigid, slightly textured and smaller in size making it perfect for beginners. With the ease of which it cleans up and the option of sterilization this plug really aims to please. Just be sure you're careful about the smaller base while using this so it doesn't get lost in your butt!
+Sterilizable +Beginners size +Temperature play +Smooth
-Small size -Short neck -Base needs more width
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Royally Intruded!
The Royal Intruder may be a small guy but he is perfect for beginner anal play or even beginner glass play. The base of this toy isn't exactly stellar and requires some extra care but I love this little plug anyhow. He is great as a warm up toy even though he doesn't make a good long time wear plug.
Small and easy to manipulate, Pyrex glass, Great for beginners
Might be too small for advanced users, Could break if dropped
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
 I'll Miss You EF :(
extremely useful
I'll Miss You EF :(
Teeny Tiny and Semi-Dangerous!
Tiny, miniature, small, super little; all words that describe this plug. Also, unsafe. Unless you are a complete virgin to anal play do not attempt to put this in your butt as a plug. It will most likely slip and go in, which could be very bad.
Pretty Color, for some the size.
$$ for size, not a stable base! Potentially not anal safe. SIZE!
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2011
Sugar Sweet
extremely useful
Sugar Sweet
Easy Glider
The Royal Invader is the type of invader you'll sneak past your gates whenever the mood strikes! It'll be sure to rock your kingdom until your toes curl! Afterward, a quick clean up and a store it in a small place for the next invasion!
Easy clean up, discreet, bulged for textured, and smooth!
A bit small for my taste.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2010
Splendwhore
extremely useful
Splendwhore
Royal Renegade
The Royal Intruder is a breathtaking glass plug, carefully crafted with the beginner in mind. Smooth, hard surfaces, a gently tapering tip, and a non-intimidating size all make this lovely piece a winner. It's also great for temperature play, or as a warm up tool. Unfortunately, the lack of a long enough neck makes this plug somewhat hard to retain.
Smooth, comfortable, non-porous, perfect size for a beginner.
Poorly designed neck allows plug to slip out.
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2010
Peg
extremely useful
Peg
An intruder you will gladly let in.
This is a great introduction to both glass and anal toys. The ultra smooth texture is wonderful and the size is not intimidating at all.
Very smooth and comfortable.
Short neck can make retention challenging.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2010
Promotions available
Crystal plug reviews
Price: $9.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal plug

Butt plugs
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
If you have never tried anal, but are looking to learn, this toy would do well for you. It's not too thick, but not too small. With some lubrication, it would be perfect for your virginal experience. And would remain useful until you were accustomed to larger items, so it's not an easy toy to leave by the wayside on your journey into the realm of sex toys.
*Smooth *Easy to Use
*Would be better with some texture
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2016
Promotions available
Classic butt plug reviews
Price: $9.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Classic butt plug

Butt plugs
daretoforgetme
No votes for this review
daretoforgetme
Perfect for beginners!
Overall, I would completely recommend this plug for beginners. It intensifies orgasms and is helpful in training for anal sex.
Smooth, painless, affordable
Big base doesn't stick to all surfaces
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2016
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Plug It In, Plug It In.
A body-friendly, affordable plug is here for an affordable price. If you're a beginner looking for a long-term plug, then the Classic may be the perfect one for you. It features a smooth silicone design and a suction cup base for long grinding sessions, all while being made of a hypoallergenic material.
Silicone Beginner friendly Comfortable/Flexible Affordable
Lack of color options Only for beginners
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2016
Ellie238
useful
Ellie238
A great anal toy for beginners
This item is definitely worth a try for any experience level. For three simple reasons; shape, size and cost. All three are important when I am choosing anal toys and it met all of my requirements.
low cost perfect shape and size for insertion soft material
poor choice of colors
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2016
Demagus08
No votes for this review
Demagus08
THE CLASSIC PLUG
Overall this plug is definitely worth the money you spent on it, because it lasts long and you can use it while using another toy and the clean up process is very easy. The only disappointing thing about it is that after a while it does get a little softer than when you first used it but other than that this product is the one I love. I've recommended it to other couples that were curious about anal and they loved using it as well.
From tip to base it is a perfect size for a beginner. Nice and Firm Very durable
The smell of the rubber. Even with lube could be a little difficult to remove.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2015
Tristan 2 reviews
Price: $44.79 $55.99
 
 
 
 

Tristan 2

FunInBed
No votes for this review
FunInBed
Bit Off More Than I Could Chew
This toy is a bit bigger than I thought it would be and unfortunately I haven't been able to take full advantage of it!
Beautifully made Silicone so it's easy to clean and safe to use
A bit bigger than I thought it would be Not for the faint of heart!
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2016
Beaners
useful
Beaners
If your normal plugs just aren't enough anymore...
If no other toys seem large enough, this beautifully utilitarian butt plug will fit the bill. Unfortunately, it has been discontinued.
Large, great for size queens, silicone.
May be too large for some.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
RentAChik
useful
RentAChik
Once it's in, It's in!
Basically, if you are looking for a larger plug that will stay in place with out having to use a rope/thong, this is the one. Not too terribly priced. Might not be the easiest for the beginner, but with a some pratice you'll like it.
Stays put, large but not huge, great under clothes
Hollow core option makes it too soft
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Tristan, Are you my new boyfriend?
Tristan is made by the Vixen Creations, Inc. I consider him my new boyfriend. I almost feel like I'm cheating. He is one of my favorite butt plugs / pussy plugs. He is easy on the eyes and has a beautiful spiral purple color going on. He loves to please and once you see him, you'll want him again and again. He is smooth and easy to insert but is pretty big in the girth department. Beginners beware, moderate to advanced users are super welcome and appreciated.
+ Made of Silicone + Made by Vixen Creations, Inc. + Perfect Butt Plug or Pussy Plug
- Might be too big for some - Price
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
godweensatan
useful
godweensatan
Plug me, Plug me, Plug me!
Bottom line: You can buy much cheaper plugs, and waste your time. Or just spend the $55 dollars and get the Cadillac of butt plugs: TRISTAN 2!
Awesome design, great feeling.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
That is SO not even close...
Tristan - 1; Lauren 0. This plug has not been conquered and for good reason. It's a great plug, just not for me and probably not for intermediates like me who have not only not had something this large, but have no experience with the bold shape. Make sure to read my measurements because the "actual size" picture on Eden gave me quite a surprise when it arrived.
Material, Color, Thick/long neck, Packaging
Takes a lot of patience, Tip is too rounded - slips a lot when you are starting out
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2011
Red
extremely useful
Red
Double the Tristan is Double the Fun
This is a fantastically shaped large sized plug, that is gentle on the ass, and is a great warm-up for bigger things to come. Note, you can't will your ass to be ready for this plug, you need to warm up adequately.
This is a brilliantly designed, large sized plug, made of silicone.
This is a large toy, and is only for those that are ready to leave the “medium” category for plugs.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2009
 ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Long necks are not just for beer
Tristan II is a big plug that works well for long term or short term use. The long neck aids retention, making this a big plug that you can use with confidence. It's made of soft, comfortable silicone and is designed to stimulate in a number of ways.
Soft silicone, stays in well, base picks up your movements, adding to the stimulation.
This plug gets big fast.
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2009
Promotions available
Backend starter reviews
Price: $6.99 $13.99
 
 
 
 

Backend starter

Butt plugs
Herzer
No votes for this review
Herzer
The Backend starter – beginner butt plug is exactly what it says. It's a great beginner butt plug with an excellent design.
Great shape and size for beginners
Made from TPR
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2016
Save 80%
Elektra plug reviews
Price: $19.00 $94.99
 
 
 
 

Elektra plug

Electro Stimulation
Kayla
No votes for this review
Kayla
The Elektra plug is an electrosex-enabled butt plug designed especially for beginners. With the slim size and a fully self-sufficient system that's ready to go straight out of the box, newbies to electrosex will find this to be a good purchase. While you may need to do more research about the safety of electrosex toys as the instructions are sorely lacking, the plug itself functions particularly well and makes it easy to experience the pleasures of electrosex at an affordable price point.
Ready to use, Versatile use, Plug electro-contacts well-placed, Comes with battery, Portable
Remote electricity is pointless, Plug needs wider base for anal play, Lacking detailed instructions
DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
As an anal plug this toy is very arousing but not especially intense in its electric shocks. As a general stimulator, the attachment works very well. However, I cannot give this toy a ringing endorsement since it did not work vaginally and the controller can only function as a hand relaxer. Also, it really concerns me that the toy collects dirt in the seam where the electrode meets the plug and there is no easy way to remove it.
arousing, good size
collects dirt in seam, controller only stimulates your hand, not strong as a butt plug
Dr. Joel Kaplan silicone inflatable plug reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Joel Kaplan silicone inflatable plug

Butt plugs
Paradox
No votes for this review
Paradox
If you are looking to explore and widen your horizons, this might be a good place to start. I have really enjoyed using this toy and what the entire inflatable toy section can offer.
easy to clean and use great sensation good intermediate anal toy
gathers dust quite fast
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2016
DamnDomme
useful
DamnDomme
Overall this is a great toy for anyone who enjoys anal and is looking for a new or different sensation. It's easy to use and easy to clean, even if it does often attract debris lurking in your toy chest. This could also be a good addition to your medical themed play kit if you are into a medical role play scenario.
Easy to clean Easy to use Good intermediate anal toy
You'll need a lot of lube
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2016
Promotions available
Tickle my fanny reviews
Price: $18.99 $37.99
 
 
 
 

Tickle my fanny

Butt plugs
Veronicaxx
somewhat useful
Veronicaxx
Not bad but not great.
Overall, its not a bad product...it gets the job done. Would I recommend this product to anyone? Sure, but I would also let them know that there are other plugs out there that for the price, will give more options.
The plug is a good size and the weight isn't too heavy like some glass plugs. Its easy to clean.
The puff does not stay on. If the puff gets left on it can be slightly unsanitary. The puff sheds.
sigian
extremely useful
sigian
Tickle my wife's fanny.
As always be safe in the use of sex toys. This isn't my first glass toy so that rigid unmovable feeling I was already used to, it's close to a steel toy but not quite the weight on it. Not suggested for longterm wear, the base just is not that comfortable in my opinion.
Smooth and silky, glass toy, nice packaging, good price, beginner/intermediate toy
Only problem I had was the fuzzy tail staying in place, the plug itself was great.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2016
TheUnsealedLips
somewhat useful
TheUnsealedLips
Adorable Plug
It's great to play with this Tickle My Fanny plug. It has a nice size, and it's nonporous and hypoallergenic. Plugs are always excellent toys because they add something extra to sex. Precisely what this plug does for my partner and me.
Made of glass Nonporous Cute bunny tail
It can break because it's glass
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2015
Lucidity
useful
Lucidity
Great plug, tail is lacking.
If you want a comfortable butt plug with a tail, this is a fine options. However, you might be better off gluing a tail of your choice to your favorite glass plug, as the tail is the most disappointing part of this toy.
Glass, great size, cute idea, body friendly, lube friendly.
Tail fell off, tail can only be cleaned so well.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2014
lonebandita
useful
lonebandita
Not so Fancy Fur
This toy is worth it for a moderately-sized glass plug. It does its job. However, role-players and pets should beware that the tail is not going to do its job.
Smooth, easy insertion Well-sized moderate plug
Cheap, raggedy tail
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2014
Glo thick vibrating reviews
Price: $22.94 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Glo thick vibrating

 travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
It Glows!!
This is great for experienced anal toy players and I do believe that I am not in this category. It has really great vibrations and it not noisy. The cord is long enough to use it without any pulling. I love the squishy feel of the harder outside and soft inside. And it glows!!
Vibration patterns Long Cord Glows in the dark
PVC not silicone
shorejen9
extremely useful
shorejen9
It's pink, it's thick and it glows...
The Glo Thick Vibrating Butt Plug is a larger plug for experienced users with strong patterned vibrations. Add to that, that it glows in the dark and this is a great, fun plug.
Water or silicone based lube compatible, smooth, strong vibrations-7 settings, glows in the dark
Size may be intimidating, not for beginners
Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
Shimmy and Shake
If you have never tried anal before, I'd have to say that this toy may be a challenge for you. Admittedly, I don't practice it regularly and there is a little pain getting over that last hump. For a virgin, I'd recommend you start out with something smaller. For someone with more experience? You will probably love this toy like I do. It can get rather loud, even when it is inside you. It sounds a bit like an angry hornets nest.
*Nice Size *Great Vibrations
*Remote is a little funky *Batteries not included (uses AAA)