Read reviews on butt plugs. Butt plug reviews from Edenfantasys

Sort by
Total products: 286
Save 50%
Tickle my fanny reviews
Price: $16.99 $33.99
 
 
 
 

Tickle my fanny

Butt plugs
Veronicaxx
No votes for this review
Veronicaxx
Not bad but not great.
Overall, its not a bad product...it gets the job done. Would I recommend this product to anyone? Sure, but I would also let them know that there are other plugs out there that for the price, will give more options.
The plug is a good size and the weight isn't too heavy like some glass plugs. Its easy to clean.
The puff does not stay on. If the puff gets left on it can be slightly unsanitary. The puff sheds.
sigian
extremely useful
sigian
Tickle my wife's fanny.
As always be safe in the use of sex toys. This isn't my first glass toy so that rigid unmovable feeling I was already used to, it's close to a steel toy but not quite the weight on it. Not suggested for longterm wear, the base just is not that comfortable in my opinion.
Smooth and silky, glass toy, nice packaging, good price, beginner/intermediate toy
Only problem I had was the fuzzy tail staying in place, the plug itself was great.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2016
TheUnsealedLips
useful
TheUnsealedLips
Adorable Plug
It's great to play with this Tickle My Fanny plug. It has a nice size, and it's nonporous and hypoallergenic. Plugs are always excellent toys because they add something extra to sex. Precisely what this plug does for my partner and me.
Made of glass Nonporous Cute bunny tail
It can break because it's glass
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2015
Lucidity
somewhat useful
Lucidity
Great plug, tail is lacking.
If you want a comfortable butt plug with a tail, this is a fine options. However, you might be better off gluing a tail of your choice to your favorite glass plug, as the tail is the most disappointing part of this toy.
Glass, great size, cute idea, body friendly, lube friendly.
Tail fell off, tail can only be cleaned so well.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2014
lonebandita
useful
lonebandita
Not so Fancy Fur
This toy is worth it for a moderately-sized glass plug. It does its job. However, role-players and pets should beware that the tail is not going to do its job.
Smooth, easy insertion Well-sized moderate plug
Cheap, raggedy tail
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2014
Glo thick vibrating reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Glo thick vibrating

 travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
It Glows!!
This is great for experienced anal toy players and I do believe that I am not in this category. It has really great vibrations and it not noisy. The cord is long enough to use it without any pulling. I love the squishy feel of the harder outside and soft inside. And it glows!!
Vibration patterns Long Cord Glows in the dark
PVC not silicone
shorejen9
extremely useful
shorejen9
It's pink, it's thick and it glows...
The Glo Thick Vibrating Butt Plug is a larger plug for experienced users with strong patterned vibrations. Add to that, that it glows in the dark and this is a great, fun plug.
Water or silicone based lube compatible, smooth, strong vibrations-7 settings, glows in the dark
Size may be intimidating, not for beginners
Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
Shimmy and Shake
If you have never tried anal before, I'd have to say that this toy may be a challenge for you. Admittedly, I don't practice it regularly and there is a little pain getting over that last hump. For a virgin, I'd recommend you start out with something smaller. For someone with more experience? You will probably love this toy like I do. It can get rather loud, even when it is inside you. It sounds a bit like an angry hornets nest.
*Nice Size *Great Vibrations
*Remote is a little funky *Batteries not included (uses AAA)
Promotions available
Jelly realistic butt plug reviews
Price: $8.49 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Jelly realistic butt plug

Butt plugs
Annabel Lee
extremely useful
Annabel Lee
This toy is a solid choice for people who like anal play. Its large size and flexible ridges make it different from other toys I've seen.
Suction cup is strong, ridges are perfect.
Too large for first-time users
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2016
toast
extremely useful
toast
While I wouldn't necessarily call this a beginner friendly toy, I would still recommend it. The overall feel of the material and the added surprise of the suction cup base make this toy great. The size of the toy was bigger than I originally expected but in the end wasn't a problem.
Base acts as a suction cup, Squishy material has nice feel to it
Bigger than expected, Wouldn't describe as "perfect for first timers"
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2016
Promotions available
Seduction reviews
Price: $8.49 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Seduction

Butt plugs
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This fairly priced silicone anal plug is great for beginners and intermediate users alike. It's comfortable, compact and has the right amount of girth to leave users feeling full and stretched, but not to the extent that they will feel discomfort. If you're in the market for anal toys, this plug might be just what you're looking for in terms of size and shape. Pick one up for yourself today!
Silicone Beginner friendly Comfortable
Hollow inside Suction cup isn't the best Light Seam
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2016
Gingersnap and Sass
useful
Gingersnap and Sass
Overall, I'd give this a definite thumbs up for those who already use anal toys, and for those who haven't quite started testing the water yet. It's a smooth operator and doesn't require much prep-work. It also doesn't have that daunting "oh my god you're sticking that where" look that some first-time users fear when starting their first collection from anal (most of us have been there).
Small Easy to grab Smooth silicone
I honestly don't have on this one
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2015
Promotions available
Classic butt plug reviews
Price: $9.49 $18.99
 
 
 
 

Classic butt plug

Butt plugs
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Plug It In, Plug It In.
A body-friendly, affordable plug is here for an affordable price. If you're a beginner looking for a long-term plug, then the Classic may be the perfect one for you. It features a smooth silicone design and a suction cup base for long grinding sessions, all while being made of a hypoallergenic material.
Silicone Beginner friendly Comfortable/Flexible Affordable
Lack of color options Only for beginners
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2016
Ellie238
useful
Ellie238
A great anal toy for beginners
This item is definitely worth a try for any experience level. For three simple reasons; shape, size and cost. All three are important when I am choosing anal toys and it met all of my requirements.
low cost perfect shape and size for insertion soft material
poor choice of colors
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2016
Demagus08
No votes for this review
Demagus08
THE CLASSIC PLUG
Overall this plug is definitely worth the money you spent on it, because it lasts long and you can use it while using another toy and the clean up process is very easy. The only disappointing thing about it is that after a while it does get a little softer than when you first used it but other than that this product is the one I love. I've recommended it to other couples that were curious about anal and they loved using it as well.
From tip to base it is a perfect size for a beginner. Nice and Firm Very durable
The smell of the rubber. Even with lube could be a little difficult to remove.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2015
Save 80%
Cork silicone anal plug reviews
Price: $9.20 $45.99
 
 
 
 

Cork silicone anal plug

Butt plugs
Keeping Warm in Maine
No votes for this review
Keeping Warm in Maine
The Cork is a beautiful beginner to intermediate butt plug. It features a perfect taper with ridges and a ring handle. The handle makes it very easy to use. The silicone construction is smooth and easy to clean. Overall, it is as close to perfect as a plug can be.
easy to clean, great size
none
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2016
Save 20%
Luxe explore reviews
Price: $9.59 $11.99

Color: Fuchsia

Select color

 
 
 
 

Luxe explore

Butt plugs
KnS
extremely useful
KnS
This item is worth trying. Even if you're shy about anal play, it may help you to be more comfortable with it.
comfortable, easy to sanitize, non porous, perfect
nothing!!!
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2016
Promotions available
Elektra plug reviews
Price: $32.49 $64.99
 
 
 
 

Elektra plug

Electro Stimulation
DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
As an anal plug this toy is very arousing but not especially intense in its electric shocks. As a general stimulator, the attachment works very well. However, I cannot give this toy a ringing endorsement since it did not work vaginally and the controller can only function as a hand relaxer. Also, it really concerns me that the toy collects dirt in the seam where the electrode meets the plug and there is no easy way to remove it.
arousing, good size
collects dirt in seam, controller only stimulates your hand, not strong as a butt plug
Anal pleasure reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Anal pleasure

Parivash007
No votes for this review
Parivash007
This toy gives you the fun of an anal plug with the flexibility of glass. This toy is smooth and hard with the ability to be used hot or cold which is incredibly exciting.
Easy to clean Temperature play Pretty color Comfortable
A bit large to get used to
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2016
Save 80%
Invader reviews
Price: $10.00 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Invader

Butt plugs
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
This is a worthwhile toy for someone looking for an inexpensive entry into prostate massage with quality silicone. They come in many shapes and sizes, so trying them is the only way to find out what works best for you. Though designed for men, this could double as s G-spot massager or for couple play. It's an inexpensive toy for those who want to try prostate massagers. It provides firm pressure to the right spot and stays inserted and very safe for use.
100% silicone, waterpoof, easy to insert/remove, inexpensive, safe to insert w/o fear or losing.
Shape may not be best for everyone
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2016
Mood naughty large plug reviews
Price: $21.99

Color: Pink

Select color

 
 
 
 

Mood naughty large plug

Butt plugs
Alian Elsmer
No votes for this review
Alian Elsmer
Great plug for beginners!
Great plug for a first-timer, but if you're looking for something large I would look elsewhere. Comfortable to wear all day and night.
Comfortable long term use and easy to use/clean.
Small size as it is labeled large.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2016
CricketBay
No votes for this review
CricketBay
A bit of spice
Overall this is an amazing casual plug. Not too big, not too small, perfect for those days that you'd like to spice things up a bit.
Great shape for all day comfort. Easy to clean. Doesn't slip out.
The U shape at the base of the toy can pinch if used with other toys or during intercourse.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2016
ehre
extremely useful
ehre
Excellent Price for a Silicone Plug
This toy is a great value especially when considering a lot of jelly toys have the same price point. The silicone design makes it easy to clean and easy to insert. Even if it's a smaller "Large" toy, it's well designed for extended play. This toy may not satisfy Size Queens but it's great for those off days or low intensity days.
hygienic, comfortable shape, easy to insert, excellent value
on the small side
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2015
Susieo
extremely useful
Susieo
Comfortable enough for longer wear
It is totally worth the money and you will find yourself gravitating towards this toy over and over again just because it is so useful and comfortable. It gets the job done and doesn't stop you from continuing with all your daily activities.
comfortable, easy to insert, clean, public use is more than possible.
I wish they would make two more with graduated sizes just like this.
cft123
useful
cft123
Comfortable Silicone Toy
The Mood Naughty Large is a great plug to own, one of my favorites! The silicone material is of high quality and is very bendable. The plug fitted in there very snugly; I had no problem keeping it in as long as I wanted to, throughout the night and while walking around. I am impressed with the thoughtful design of the Mood Naughty's base. This toy is great for intermediate users. If anything, I wish this plug were a bit thicker in size.
Bendable silicone, great for intermediate users, the base is well thought out, high-quality material
Wish it were slightly thicker
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2015
HeavenMeowMix
extremely useful
HeavenMeowMix
Impressive bang for your buck!
I would recommend this to people who are just beginning to experiment with anal toys, or to people who are dabbling in long term use, but even to experienced users it will feel like a quality toy. Overall it gets a good rating for serving its purpose, as a basic plug, perfectly well
The modern, comfortable base Material is superb Length and diameter are well balanced
Product isn't especially large
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2014
gonewildecat
No votes for this review
gonewildecat
My favorite plug!
I love this plug. If they made an extra large, I'd buy that too. I consider myself an advanced user and I still go to this plug every time.
non-toxic material, easy to clean, smooth texture, ergonomic fit
no vibration, advanced users may want more girth or texture
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2014
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
Wow! A Male's Perspective
This is a great plug for a first time user. It could also work for someone wanting to upgrade to something a bit larger. It is pure silicone, very smooth, easy to clean and tapered for easy entry. This gave me new and great sensations and can be worn for a long time without discomfort.
Silicone, tapered, smooth, soft but firm, inexpensive, flared base, good for long term wear
Can pick up unwanted odors
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2014
suitcaseoftoys
somewhat useful
suitcaseoftoys
A very naughty surpise!
I would definitely recommend this plug to just about anyone looking to try anal or who already loves the feeling of having their ass plugged. This is my very favorite silicone plug. The way the base hugs the perineum feels amazing. It's really everything you want in a plug, simply amazing.
Very soft, gradually gets bigger from tip to largest point, base is very comfortable
a little narrow for a "large" plug
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2014
C&K0143
useful
C&K0143
A Fantastic Plug For All Day Wear!
This is truly a wonderful plug if you’re looking for something fun just beyond a beginners' level, looking for a plug you can wear all day and still enjoy it at the end, and can enjoy with or without your partner.
Size, base shape and thickness, long-term wear woth comfort.
Not exactly “Large.” May be small for advanced anal fans.
lexxxmoonchild
useful
lexxxmoonchild
In The Mood
The Mood Naughty Plug is fairly large, but it's still comfortable enough to wear under clothing. Because it is silicone, it can be sterilized, which is always a plus for an anal toy. Overall, this is a quality toy, particularly for the price. I highly recommend it.
Good for intermediate to advanced users Silicone Comfortable for long-term wear Good price
Pronounced seam at the base
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
TJtheMadHatter
extremely useful
TJtheMadHatter
DP, anyone?
This plug is great for anyone interested in double penetration, or just a comfortable plug. Even though it says "Large", it's still a narrow plug. The plug allows Size Queens to use narrow toys and actually enjoy them. It works great with an actual penis and stays in, no matter how rough it gets.
Great size for all players, Amazing for double penetration, comfortable base
Size may be too small by itself, base only fits one way
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
misskat
extremely useful
misskat
Amazing Plug
This is the best plug I have ever tried. I love the pink color, the silicone, the comfortable neck that allows me to wear it for hours, and the fantastic base that tucks in between my cheeks and allows for total comfort.
Silicone Great Base Comfortable Neck Good Packaging
None
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
DiscreteKink
useful
DiscreteKink
Best of the Best
This one is by far my favorite butt plug. The long neck, ergonomic base, and large size provide for a toy with unlimited potential. It allows you to have that naughty feeling while out in public.
Comfortable base Long neck Large plug Good Material
None
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2013
ViVix
useful
ViVix
Go Big Or Go...
The mood naughty large plug is a mostly vanilla plug for the average user, and Doc Johnson doesn't try to tell you otherwise. You get what you see!
Non-porous. Unique Base. Silicone.
Too Vanilla (for some).
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2013
souviet
useful
souviet
So lovely, so strange
This plug is a remarkable toy, and would be an amazing addition to any anal lover's toy box. It is a very satisfying size, stays in well, had amazing material, and is overall a very excellent toy!
Good shape, good size, good material, stays in well
Base does make it a little tricky to remove
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Always in the mood
The Mood Naughty line is a fantastic take on the classic anal plug shape. The silicone is so soft and plush while the base and neck are totally comfortable. The only thing that I can say is the 4" circumference really doesn't feel like a Large to me, but that's really the only downside to this toy.
Comfortable base and neck Silky silicone Classic gradual shape
A bit small to be called "Large"
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2013
AmethystQueen
extremely useful
AmethystQueen
Feels Right at Home
The Mood Naughty Large butt plug is perfect for intermediate users who'd like to try wearing a butt plug for an extended period of time. This plug is very comfortable and discreet, even when wearing it out in public. Be forewarned, prepare yourself to be pristine clean before extended use or you may not like the results.
Discreet and well fitted handle, great for (public) extended wear, stays put, safe material.
Long, retains smell.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2013
cummingcouple
useful
cummingcouple
Exactly what I was looking for
It is worth it to buy this for solo anal explorers. It slides in right, and is perfect for couples who are just starting to stray away from vaginal play only. It's perfect for stretching before anal penetration, and it isn't like any other butt plug that I've seen.
Sterilization, size, ease of use, comfortable
the base is too long so it dips into the other hole
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
bog
extremely useful
bog
Mood Delighted
WOW! This toy rocks! The Mood Naughty large is a high-quality, velvety rich, body-safe silicone butt plug. Most importantly? IT STAYS WHERE YOU PUT IT! This toy has a lot to offer. It's smaller than its name would lead you to believe, comfortable for extended wear, and features an ergonomic and all-around brilliant design! If I was on a desert island with only one plug, it'd be this one!
brilliant design. comfortable. everything else, too.
none!
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2013
CollegeboyFL
useful
CollegeboyFL
Perfect For All Day Fun
I believe that this plug is well worth the money. It is quite reasonably priced for a well designed high quality silicone plug. It is one of the best plugs if you're looking for your second or just want one to sleep or go to work/school in. It does come in smaller sizes, which would be ideal if it's your first.
Unnoticeable, Comfortable, Safe and easy to care for
Too small for some
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Fun For Your Bum
The Mood Naughty Large plug is a great additional to a beginners toy chest. It is made out of silicone, has a comfortable base, and a nice gradual taper to it. It provides good anal stimulation without being too large and intimidating. Overall a very comfortable and very fun plug for those new to butt plugs.
-Silicone -Comfortable -Beginner Friendly
-May Be Too Small For Some
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
MatDesign
useful
MatDesign
Comfortable and entertaining
If you're looking for something new in addition to what you already have for anal plugs than this one should be tried. For the money, its worth it because it is silicone and silicone lasts forever as long as it is taken care of. The shape of it is comfortable to use and could be used all day and anywhere.
Premium design. Comfortable enough for extended-wear users.
The large is pretty small. The curved base may or may not suite you.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
Moody Booty
I am very happy with my purchase of the Mood Naughty large plug by Doc Johnson. It is body safe, pretty, velvety and can be used without worry of it getting lost internally or falling out. The Mood Naughty series of plugs is a great option to explore anal play for beginners and advanced users alike.
Silicone, body-safe, large base
Flared base may be too lengthy to enjoy during penetration
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
I'm Always in a Naughty Mood!
I can't find a single thing about this anal plug that I don't love. The silicone allows for flexibility while still being firm enough to easily insert. The base design is simply fantastic, fitting between the cheeks so comfortably. Overall, this plug is an absolute must for any fans of anal play!
* Fantastic base design! * Flexible and firm. * Most comfortable plug I've ever seen.
* None!
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
KinkyMe
useful
KinkyMe
NOT for beginners
The Mood Naughty Large Plug is a STEAL! Don't be scared by the word "large," as this plug could be more accurately described as a "medium" plug. If you are ready to move on from your small plug, this should be your first choice.
Silicone, flexible curved base, shape
Base could be a tiny bit more narrow
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
Menarae
extremely useful
Menarae
In the Mood for Something Naughty?
The large Mood Naughty plug is a fantastic step for intermediate anal players. The toy is smooth with no rough edges that might dig into your skin, and it's made of body-safe silicone. It's very comfortable and easy to use, and it's a good stepping stone from "very beginner" to "intermediate/advanced" toys. The base could stand to be about half an inch shorter on either side, but that's a rather minor complaint.
Smooth, comfortable design Gradual taper Good material Sturdy base
Base is a little too long to enjoy vaginal play while wearing the plug
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2012
Mistress Jezebel
extremely useful
Mistress Jezebel
Naughty plug to spice up the mood.
Overall, this is a great plug for anyone who is looking to upgrade from a smaller plug to something a bit larger without taking a huge leap in size. It's also pure silicone so it is nonporous and very easy to clean after use. I definitely recommend this to intermediate users looking for something a bit bigger than the average small butt plug.
Silicone, pretty color, non porous, not too large, not too small, unique base.
None
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
I Love Being In a Butt Plug Mood.
The Mood Naughty Large Plug is incredibly phenomenal. The silicone material is smooth and velvety to the touch. I love the color and I really love how I can wear this butt plug for extended amounts of time and still be totally comfortable. The base is the BEST part of this delightful butt plug because it is so comfortable and shaped so perfectly. I highly recommend this butt plug to beginners just getting into anal play, as well as everyone else if you want to have extreme pleasure.
Extremely comfortable, Silicone material, Phenomenal base, and made for extended wear.
I wish it was a little bigger.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2012
Dr. Joel Kaplan silicone inflatable plug reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Joel Kaplan silicone inflatable plug

Butt plugs
DamnDomme
useful
DamnDomme
Overall this is a great toy for anyone who enjoys anal and is looking for a new or different sensation. It's easy to use and easy to clean, even if it does often attract debris lurking in your toy chest. This could also be a good addition to your medical themed play kit if you are into a medical role play scenario.
Easy to clean Easy to use Good intermediate anal toy
You'll need a lot of lube
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2016
Save 30%
Eden mini balls silicone anal plug reviews
Price: $10.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Eden mini balls silicone anal plug

Butt plugs
Alison
extremely useful
Alison
This item is way more than worth it, everyone should have this beauty of a butt plug. It is just such a good design that other butt plugs should take notes on.
Silicone Fits all day Easy to clean Small
None
The Awkword Lover
extremely useful
The Awkword Lover
This toy was the first of its kind I ever used--and it was worth the wait. It made my first attempt at anal play a pleasurable, safe experience, and it rises above its slight shortcomings. I'm now excited to try out other toys, but this one will always have a special place in my naughty drawer.
Easy to care for, great fit for beginners, comfortable
Slight smell, odd-shaped base
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2015
Ripple large reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Ripple large

FillMeUp8
No votes for this review
FillMeUp8
Ripple large and in charge!
I would buy this toy again and again and recommend it to all my friends. The texture and material are safe and malleable, providing ultimate comfort and ease of use.
comofortable great for beginners easy to use fun for everyone
not for advanced anal play
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2016
BigTex
useful
BigTex
Read entire review
Probably one of the best anal toy you can buy. whether you are a man or woman this toy can produce and incredible orgasm. This is very good material, feels smooth, and really gives you the sensation of anal beads times 1000.
Beads, Length, Girth, Good Quality, All In One Toy!
None. The only thing i wish now is that i could add one more bead to the end.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2008
lusty lady
useful
lusty lady
Read entire review
All in all, I highly recommend the Ripple to anyone who really enjoys anal penetration. It’s very high quality, feels great and can be shared with partners (after a good cleaning) because it’s made out of non-porous silicone.
Great size for intermediate play, excellent shape.
Doesn't offer a built-in vibrator for those who like extra stimulation.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2008
Ass jacker reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ass jacker

jkranenberg
No votes for this review
jkranenberg
This toy excited me a lot. It's easy to use, easy to clean, easy to tuck away for storage and you can wear it under your clothes if you choose and no one will know, it stays in place.
Perfect Size Comfortable Easy to use
Suction cup wasn't the greatest
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2016
Non-skid plug reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Non-skid plug

VoodooManMagic
useful
VoodooManMagic
A Pleasant Plug
This toy is absolutely worth the cost. If only for intermittent use, I suggest and recommend this plug. I do not use it often, but I look forward to using it.
Comfortable fit, perfect length. Flexible taper
rubber is a porous material
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2015
Ziva
somewhat useful
Ziva
A perfect starter or second!
The texture can be a turn-off, but it is soft enough to not be overwhelming. This is my partner's first anal toy and still their favorite.
stays put
texture
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2013
college92boy
useful
college92boy
Textured Plug
This butt plug works great for an extended use. It, however, is not my go-to butt plug from my collection. This may be because it is smaller in size, and has a strange texture. It works great for curious beginners.
Flexible base
Strange Texture
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Just about the perfect plug.
This is a classic plug that is on the larger side. It's rubber, so it is a little difficult to care for. The non-skid texture is very effective but it makes it uncomfortable for removal. Great buy for the price, but the texture is a down side just as much as it is an upside.
*Non-skid texture works *rectangular base
*Texture is uncomfortable upon removal
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
StrapOnStud
useful
StrapOnStud
Beginner Buy
The Non-skid Plug has all the components of a beginner toy: the tapered head for easy and gentle insertion, a flared base that can be used as a handle, and it's big enough for beginners, but not so big that it would cause painful insertion.
Tapered head Not too big Flared base
Rubber Porous
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
bad juju
useful
bad juju
Perfect choice for a butt plug virgin!!!
This toy has really been a hit with me and my partner. We both already liked to play with my ass, but this plug has made it a much more common occurrence. The feels really good for both of us when it's in during intercourse and it's really nice to not have to have to worry about it staying where it should be.
Stays in really well, and is comfortable to use.
Wish they had more shapes and sizes of this product.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
No Skid Marks Here!
This plug is perfect for wear during sex. The uniquely designed material is textured to prevent slippage and falling out during play. The rubber is strong and doesn't smell as bad as you would think. The shape is great for easy insertion and a good size for average users.
Good size and taper, flexible base, textured material keeps it from slipping out.
Hard to clean, not good for thrusting.
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2010
~miss.heather~
extremely useful
~miss.heather~
No Muss No Fuss
Comfortable, intermediate sized plug. Perfect for a new sensation with the textured rubber, or for those of us out there that like a plug that stays in place for long term wear.
Textured, good intermediate size, stays in place, flared base extremely comfortable for long wear.
Typical rubber smell. Texture may not be for beginners.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2009
Isabel0329
useful
Isabel0329
Great plug for the money!
Great plug for the money given size and material. I would not recommend for a more advanced user though, given overall girth compared to smaller plugs.
Narrow flared neck, non skid covering, firm yet pliable core.
Base is not covered.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2009
Illusion
useful
Illusion
Wonderfully filling and pleasurable plug!
If you're looking for a good intermediate-sized plug that will stay in place, this plug is for you. It stays put and is extremely pleasurable to wear!
Great length, comfortable for long-term wear, stays in place, flared base.
Exposed core filler under base, rubber material is porous.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2009
EagleFire
useful
EagleFire
Plug Delight!
An absolutely fabulous plug that will stay in place for as long as you want it to! In two different sizes for both the beginner and the expert, this plug can be left in over time to ready you for anal sex, or simply used to enhance your pleasure. Either way, prepare for some pleasurable stimulation...with a capital "P"!
The size is great and it stays in place.
It smells slightly of plastic, and rubber isn't the safest material.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2009
Platinum raging plug reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Platinum raging plug

Crystalline Dragon
useful
Crystalline Dragon
If you want something above and beyond the tradition plug, this is the one for you. It's not for beginners, and it allows great DP sex when you do not have the luxury of two partners at the same time.
More realistic Veined and has ridges Easy to clean
Not for beginners
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2015
Sassy anal plug reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sassy anal plug

Unknown Jones
extremely useful
Unknown Jones
This is a fantastic first time anal plug. It is small and can be stored easilly. Maintenance could be a problem so consider a disinfectant wipe when cleaning and prior to storage after use.
Small, easy to use for the first time.
requires a me to do to location for this project is used.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2015
LoveReImagined
useful
LoveReImagined
The Sassy anal plug is well worth the small amount of money I spent on it. You really can't ask for much more fun, pleasure, and quality for the price of this plug.
Size Smooth texture Opening for bullet vibe
The tip's a little too pointy
Sidekick 2 reviews
Price: $26.00
 
 
 
 

Sidekick 2

Butt plugs
Jgelsomini
extremely useful
Jgelsomini
Overall, I'd recommend this toy to couples, men and women. It really combines a lot of features that anyone would be able to use it and enjoy. If you are a beginner it is a toy that can help ease you into anal play.
Quality material, easy to clean, nice size
doesn't vibrate, not something for those who enjoy huge toys
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2015
DerTechniker
useful
DerTechniker
It's cheap, feels great, and it's built to last. It can be used as a stand alone toy for anal stimulation, or as a warmup for other things.
Comfortable, easy to use, great for beginners
No cons, really.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2014
Sidekick 1 reviews
Price: $24.00
 
 
 
 

Sidekick 1

Butt plugs
Jgelsomini
extremely useful
Jgelsomini
I feel this item should be in everyones toy box. It helps to add another element to solo or couples play.
Curved, easy to insert, body safe material
Not for someone who enjoys larger toys.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2015