Read reviews on butt plugs. Butt plug reviews from Edenfantasys

  • Free 3 Day Shipping on $75+
    Expedite Your Order!
Sort by
Total products: 283
Anal pleasure reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Anal pleasure

Parivash007
No votes for this review
Parivash007
This toy gives you the fun of an anal plug with the flexibility of glass. This toy is smooth and hard with the ability to be used hot or cold which is incredibly exciting.
Easy to clean Temperature play Pretty color Comfortable
A bit large to get used to
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2016
Save 80%
Invader reviews
Price: $10.00 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Invader

Butt plugs
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
This is a worthwhile toy for someone looking for an inexpensive entry into prostate massage with quality silicone. They come in many shapes and sizes, so trying them is the only way to find out what works best for you. Though designed for men, this could double as s G-spot massager or for couple play. It's an inexpensive toy for those who want to try prostate massagers. It provides firm pressure to the right spot and stays inserted and very safe for use.
100% silicone, waterpoof, easy to insert/remove, inexpensive, safe to insert w/o fear or losing.
Shape may not be best for everyone
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2016
Mood naughty large plug reviews
Price: $16.99

Color: Pink

Select color

 
 
 
 

Mood naughty large plug

Butt plugs
Alian Elsmer
No votes for this review
Alian Elsmer
Great plug for beginners!
Great plug for a first-timer, but if you're looking for something large I would look elsewhere. Comfortable to wear all day and night.
Comfortable long term use and easy to use/clean.
Small size as it is labeled large.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2016
CricketBay
No votes for this review
CricketBay
A bit of spice
Overall this is an amazing casual plug. Not too big, not too small, perfect for those days that you'd like to spice things up a bit.
Great shape for all day comfort. Easy to clean. Doesn't slip out.
The U shape at the base of the toy can pinch if used with other toys or during intercourse.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2016
ehre
extremely useful
ehre
Excellent Price for a Silicone Plug
This toy is a great value especially when considering a lot of jelly toys have the same price point. The silicone design makes it easy to clean and easy to insert. Even if it's a smaller "Large" toy, it's well designed for extended play. This toy may not satisfy Size Queens but it's great for those off days or low intensity days.
hygienic, comfortable shape, easy to insert, excellent value
on the small side
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2015
Susieo
extremely useful
Susieo
Comfortable enough for longer wear
It is totally worth the money and you will find yourself gravitating towards this toy over and over again just because it is so useful and comfortable. It gets the job done and doesn't stop you from continuing with all your daily activities.
comfortable, easy to insert, clean, public use is more than possible.
I wish they would make two more with graduated sizes just like this.
cft123
useful
cft123
Comfortable Silicone Toy
The Mood Naughty Large is a great plug to own, one of my favorites! The silicone material is of high quality and is very bendable. The plug fitted in there very snugly; I had no problem keeping it in as long as I wanted to, throughout the night and while walking around. I am impressed with the thoughtful design of the Mood Naughty's base. This toy is great for intermediate users. If anything, I wish this plug were a bit thicker in size.
Bendable silicone, great for intermediate users, the base is well thought out, high-quality material
Wish it were slightly thicker
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2015
HeavenMeowMix
extremely useful
HeavenMeowMix
Impressive bang for your buck!
I would recommend this to people who are just beginning to experiment with anal toys, or to people who are dabbling in long term use, but even to experienced users it will feel like a quality toy. Overall it gets a good rating for serving its purpose, as a basic plug, perfectly well
The modern, comfortable base Material is superb Length and diameter are well balanced
Product isn't especially large
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2014
gonewildecat
No votes for this review
gonewildecat
My favorite plug!
I love this plug. If they made an extra large, I'd buy that too. I consider myself an advanced user and I still go to this plug every time.
non-toxic material, easy to clean, smooth texture, ergonomic fit
no vibration, advanced users may want more girth or texture
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2014
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
Wow! A Male's Perspective
This is a great plug for a first time user. It could also work for someone wanting to upgrade to something a bit larger. It is pure silicone, very smooth, easy to clean and tapered for easy entry. This gave me new and great sensations and can be worn for a long time without discomfort.
Silicone, tapered, smooth, soft but firm, inexpensive, flared base, good for long term wear
Can pick up unwanted odors
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2014
suitcaseoftoys
somewhat useful
suitcaseoftoys
A very naughty surpise!
I would definitely recommend this plug to just about anyone looking to try anal or who already loves the feeling of having their ass plugged. This is my very favorite silicone plug. The way the base hugs the perineum feels amazing. It's really everything you want in a plug, simply amazing.
Very soft, gradually gets bigger from tip to largest point, base is very comfortable
a little narrow for a "large" plug
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2014
C&K0143
useful
C&K0143
A Fantastic Plug For All Day Wear!
This is truly a wonderful plug if you’re looking for something fun just beyond a beginners' level, looking for a plug you can wear all day and still enjoy it at the end, and can enjoy with or without your partner.
Size, base shape and thickness, long-term wear woth comfort.
Not exactly “Large.” May be small for advanced anal fans.
lexxxmoonchild
useful
lexxxmoonchild
In The Mood
The Mood Naughty Plug is fairly large, but it's still comfortable enough to wear under clothing. Because it is silicone, it can be sterilized, which is always a plus for an anal toy. Overall, this is a quality toy, particularly for the price. I highly recommend it.
Good for intermediate to advanced users Silicone Comfortable for long-term wear Good price
Pronounced seam at the base
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
TJtheMadHatter
extremely useful
TJtheMadHatter
DP, anyone?
This plug is great for anyone interested in double penetration, or just a comfortable plug. Even though it says "Large", it's still a narrow plug. The plug allows Size Queens to use narrow toys and actually enjoy them. It works great with an actual penis and stays in, no matter how rough it gets.
Great size for all players, Amazing for double penetration, comfortable base
Size may be too small by itself, base only fits one way
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
misskat
extremely useful
misskat
Amazing Plug
This is the best plug I have ever tried. I love the pink color, the silicone, the comfortable neck that allows me to wear it for hours, and the fantastic base that tucks in between my cheeks and allows for total comfort.
Silicone Great Base Comfortable Neck Good Packaging
None
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
DiscreteKink
useful
DiscreteKink
Best of the Best
This one is by far my favorite butt plug. The long neck, ergonomic base, and large size provide for a toy with unlimited potential. It allows you to have that naughty feeling while out in public.
Comfortable base Long neck Large plug Good Material
None
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2013
ViVix
useful
ViVix
Go Big Or Go...
The mood naughty large plug is a mostly vanilla plug for the average user, and Doc Johnson doesn't try to tell you otherwise. You get what you see!
Non-porous. Unique Base. Silicone.
Too Vanilla (for some).
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2013
souviet
useful
souviet
So lovely, so strange
This plug is a remarkable toy, and would be an amazing addition to any anal lover's toy box. It is a very satisfying size, stays in well, had amazing material, and is overall a very excellent toy!
Good shape, good size, good material, stays in well
Base does make it a little tricky to remove
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Always in the mood
The Mood Naughty line is a fantastic take on the classic anal plug shape. The silicone is so soft and plush while the base and neck are totally comfortable. The only thing that I can say is the 4" circumference really doesn't feel like a Large to me, but that's really the only downside to this toy.
Comfortable base and neck Silky silicone Classic gradual shape
A bit small to be called "Large"
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2013
AmethystQueen
extremely useful
AmethystQueen
Feels Right at Home
The Mood Naughty Large butt plug is perfect for intermediate users who'd like to try wearing a butt plug for an extended period of time. This plug is very comfortable and discreet, even when wearing it out in public. Be forewarned, prepare yourself to be pristine clean before extended use or you may not like the results.
Discreet and well fitted handle, great for (public) extended wear, stays put, safe material.
Long, retains smell.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2013
cummingcouple
useful
cummingcouple
Exactly what I was looking for
It is worth it to buy this for solo anal explorers. It slides in right, and is perfect for couples who are just starting to stray away from vaginal play only. It's perfect for stretching before anal penetration, and it isn't like any other butt plug that I've seen.
Sterilization, size, ease of use, comfortable
the base is too long so it dips into the other hole
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
bog
extremely useful
bog
Mood Delighted
WOW! This toy rocks! The Mood Naughty large is a high-quality, velvety rich, body-safe silicone butt plug. Most importantly? IT STAYS WHERE YOU PUT IT! This toy has a lot to offer. It's smaller than its name would lead you to believe, comfortable for extended wear, and features an ergonomic and all-around brilliant design! If I was on a desert island with only one plug, it'd be this one!
brilliant design. comfortable. everything else, too.
none!
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2013
CollegeboyFL
useful
CollegeboyFL
Perfect For All Day Fun
I believe that this plug is well worth the money. It is quite reasonably priced for a well designed high quality silicone plug. It is one of the best plugs if you're looking for your second or just want one to sleep or go to work/school in. It does come in smaller sizes, which would be ideal if it's your first.
Unnoticeable, Comfortable, Safe and easy to care for
Too small for some
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Fun For Your Bum
The Mood Naughty Large plug is a great additional to a beginners toy chest. It is made out of silicone, has a comfortable base, and a nice gradual taper to it. It provides good anal stimulation without being too large and intimidating. Overall a very comfortable and very fun plug for those new to butt plugs.
-Silicone -Comfortable -Beginner Friendly
-May Be Too Small For Some
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
MatDesign
useful
MatDesign
Comfortable and entertaining
If you're looking for something new in addition to what you already have for anal plugs than this one should be tried. For the money, its worth it because it is silicone and silicone lasts forever as long as it is taken care of. The shape of it is comfortable to use and could be used all day and anywhere.
Premium design. Comfortable enough for extended-wear users.
The large is pretty small. The curved base may or may not suite you.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
Moody Booty
I am very happy with my purchase of the Mood Naughty large plug by Doc Johnson. It is body safe, pretty, velvety and can be used without worry of it getting lost internally or falling out. The Mood Naughty series of plugs is a great option to explore anal play for beginners and advanced users alike.
Silicone, body-safe, large base
Flared base may be too lengthy to enjoy during penetration
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
I'm Always in a Naughty Mood!
I can't find a single thing about this anal plug that I don't love. The silicone allows for flexibility while still being firm enough to easily insert. The base design is simply fantastic, fitting between the cheeks so comfortably. Overall, this plug is an absolute must for any fans of anal play!
* Fantastic base design! * Flexible and firm. * Most comfortable plug I've ever seen.
* None!
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
KinkyMe
useful
KinkyMe
NOT for beginners
The Mood Naughty Large Plug is a STEAL! Don't be scared by the word "large," as this plug could be more accurately described as a "medium" plug. If you are ready to move on from your small plug, this should be your first choice.
Silicone, flexible curved base, shape
Base could be a tiny bit more narrow
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
Menarae
extremely useful
Menarae
In the Mood for Something Naughty?
The large Mood Naughty plug is a fantastic step for intermediate anal players. The toy is smooth with no rough edges that might dig into your skin, and it's made of body-safe silicone. It's very comfortable and easy to use, and it's a good stepping stone from "very beginner" to "intermediate/advanced" toys. The base could stand to be about half an inch shorter on either side, but that's a rather minor complaint.
Smooth, comfortable design Gradual taper Good material Sturdy base
Base is a little too long to enjoy vaginal play while wearing the plug
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2012
Mistress Jezebel
extremely useful
Mistress Jezebel
Naughty plug to spice up the mood.
Overall, this is a great plug for anyone who is looking to upgrade from a smaller plug to something a bit larger without taking a huge leap in size. It's also pure silicone so it is nonporous and very easy to clean after use. I definitely recommend this to intermediate users looking for something a bit bigger than the average small butt plug.
Silicone, pretty color, non porous, not too large, not too small, unique base.
None
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
I Love Being In a Butt Plug Mood.
The Mood Naughty Large Plug is incredibly phenomenal. The silicone material is smooth and velvety to the touch. I love the color and I really love how I can wear this butt plug for extended amounts of time and still be totally comfortable. The base is the BEST part of this delightful butt plug because it is so comfortable and shaped so perfectly. I highly recommend this butt plug to beginners just getting into anal play, as well as everyone else if you want to have extreme pleasure.
Extremely comfortable, Silicone material, Phenomenal base, and made for extended wear.
I wish it was a little bigger.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2012
Save 30%
Dr. Joel Kaplan silicone inflatable plug reviews
Price: $23.79 $33.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Joel Kaplan silicone inflatable plug

Butt plugs
DamnDomme
useful
DamnDomme
Overall this is a great toy for anyone who enjoys anal and is looking for a new or different sensation. It's easy to use and easy to clean, even if it does often attract debris lurking in your toy chest. This could also be a good addition to your medical themed play kit if you are into a medical role play scenario.
Easy to clean Easy to use Good intermediate anal toy
You'll need a lot of lube
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2016
Save 30%
Eden mini balls silicone anal plug reviews
Price: $6.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Eden mini balls silicone anal plug

Butt plugs
Alison
extremely useful
Alison
This item is way more than worth it, everyone should have this beauty of a butt plug. It is just such a good design that other butt plugs should take notes on.
Silicone Fits all day Easy to clean Small
None
The Awkword Lover
extremely useful
The Awkword Lover
This toy was the first of its kind I ever used--and it was worth the wait. It made my first attempt at anal play a pleasurable, safe experience, and it rises above its slight shortcomings. I'm now excited to try out other toys, but this one will always have a special place in my naughty drawer.
Easy to care for, great fit for beginners, comfortable
Slight smell, odd-shaped base
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2015
Save 80%
Tickle my fanny reviews
Price: $11.80 $58.99
 
 
 
 

Tickle my fanny

Butt plugs
sigian
extremely useful
sigian
Tickle my wife's fanny.
As always be safe in the use of sex toys. This isn't my first glass toy so that rigid unmovable feeling I was already used to, it's close to a steel toy but not quite the weight on it. Not suggested for longterm wear, the base just is not that comfortable in my opinion.
Smooth and silky, glass toy, nice packaging, good price, beginner/intermediate toy
Only problem I had was the fuzzy tail staying in place, the plug itself was great.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2016
TheUnsealedLips
useful
TheUnsealedLips
Adorable Plug
It's great to play with this Tickle My Fanny plug. It has a nice size, and it's nonporous and hypoallergenic. Plugs are always excellent toys because they add something extra to sex. Precisely what this plug does for my partner and me.
Made of glass Nonporous Cute bunny tail
It can break because it's glass
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2015
Lucidity
somewhat useful
Lucidity
Great plug, tail is lacking.
If you want a comfortable butt plug with a tail, this is a fine options. However, you might be better off gluing a tail of your choice to your favorite glass plug, as the tail is the most disappointing part of this toy.
Glass, great size, cute idea, body friendly, lube friendly.
Tail fell off, tail can only be cleaned so well.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2014
lonebandita
useful
lonebandita
Not so Fancy Fur
This toy is worth it for a moderately-sized glass plug. It does its job. However, role-players and pets should beware that the tail is not going to do its job.
Smooth, easy insertion Well-sized moderate plug
Cheap, raggedy tail
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2014
Ripple large reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Ripple large

FillMeUp8
No votes for this review
FillMeUp8
Ripple large and in charge!
I would buy this toy again and again and recommend it to all my friends. The texture and material are safe and malleable, providing ultimate comfort and ease of use.
comofortable great for beginners easy to use fun for everyone
not for advanced anal play
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2016
BigTex
useful
BigTex
Read entire review
Probably one of the best anal toy you can buy. whether you are a man or woman this toy can produce and incredible orgasm. This is very good material, feels smooth, and really gives you the sensation of anal beads times 1000.
Beads, Length, Girth, Good Quality, All In One Toy!
None. The only thing i wish now is that i could add one more bead to the end.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2008
lusty lady
useful
lusty lady
Read entire review
All in all, I highly recommend the Ripple to anyone who really enjoys anal penetration. It’s very high quality, feels great and can be shared with partners (after a good cleaning) because it’s made out of non-porous silicone.
Great size for intermediate play, excellent shape.
Doesn't offer a built-in vibrator for those who like extra stimulation.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2008
Ass jacker reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ass jacker

jkranenberg
No votes for this review
jkranenberg
This toy excited me a lot. It's easy to use, easy to clean, easy to tuck away for storage and you can wear it under your clothes if you choose and no one will know, it stays in place.
Perfect Size Comfortable Easy to use
Suction cup wasn't the greatest
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2016
Save 50%
Classic butt plug reviews
Price: $9.49 $18.99
 
 
 
 

Classic butt plug

Butt plugs
Ellie238
useful
Ellie238
This item is definitely worth a try for any experience level. For three simple reasons; shape, size and cost. All three are important when I am choosing anal toys and it met all of my requirements.
low cost perfect shape and size for insertion soft material
poor choice of colors
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2016
Demagus08
No votes for this review
Demagus08
Overall this plug is definitely worth the money you spent on it, because it lasts long and you can use it while using another toy and the clean up process is very easy. The only disappointing thing about it is that after a while it does get a little softer than when you first used it but other than that this product is the one I love. I've recommended it to other couples that were curious about anal and they loved using it as well.
From tip to base it is a perfect size for a beginner. Nice and Firm Very durable
The smell of the rubber. Even with lube could be a little difficult to remove.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2015
Save 50%
Jelly realistic butt plug reviews
Price: $8.49 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Jelly realistic butt plug

Butt plugs
toast
extremely useful
toast
While I wouldn't necessarily call this a beginner friendly toy, I would still recommend it. The overall feel of the material and the added surprise of the suction cup base make this toy great. The size of the toy was bigger than I originally expected but in the end wasn't a problem.
Base acts as a suction cup, Squishy material has nice feel to it
Bigger than expected, Wouldn't describe as "perfect for first timers"
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2016
Non-skid plug reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Non-skid plug

VoodooManMagic
useful
VoodooManMagic
A Pleasant Plug
This toy is absolutely worth the cost. If only for intermittent use, I suggest and recommend this plug. I do not use it often, but I look forward to using it.
Comfortable fit, perfect length. Flexible taper
rubber is a porous material
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2015
Ziva
somewhat useful
Ziva
A perfect starter or second!
The texture can be a turn-off, but it is soft enough to not be overwhelming. This is my partner's first anal toy and still their favorite.
stays put
texture
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2013
college92boy
useful
college92boy
Textured Plug
This butt plug works great for an extended use. It, however, is not my go-to butt plug from my collection. This may be because it is smaller in size, and has a strange texture. It works great for curious beginners.
Flexible base
Strange Texture
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Just about the perfect plug.
This is a classic plug that is on the larger side. It's rubber, so it is a little difficult to care for. The non-skid texture is very effective but it makes it uncomfortable for removal. Great buy for the price, but the texture is a down side just as much as it is an upside.
*Non-skid texture works *rectangular base
*Texture is uncomfortable upon removal
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
StrapOnStud
useful
StrapOnStud
Beginner Buy
The Non-skid Plug has all the components of a beginner toy: the tapered head for easy and gentle insertion, a flared base that can be used as a handle, and it's big enough for beginners, but not so big that it would cause painful insertion.
Tapered head Not too big Flared base
Rubber Porous
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
bad juju
useful
bad juju
Perfect choice for a butt plug virgin!!!
This toy has really been a hit with me and my partner. We both already liked to play with my ass, but this plug has made it a much more common occurrence. The feels really good for both of us when it's in during intercourse and it's really nice to not have to have to worry about it staying where it should be.
Stays in really well, and is comfortable to use.
Wish they had more shapes and sizes of this product.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
No Skid Marks Here!
This plug is perfect for wear during sex. The uniquely designed material is textured to prevent slippage and falling out during play. The rubber is strong and doesn't smell as bad as you would think. The shape is great for easy insertion and a good size for average users.
Good size and taper, flexible base, textured material keeps it from slipping out.
Hard to clean, not good for thrusting.
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2010
~miss.heather~
extremely useful
~miss.heather~
No Muss No Fuss
Comfortable, intermediate sized plug. Perfect for a new sensation with the textured rubber, or for those of us out there that like a plug that stays in place for long term wear.
Textured, good intermediate size, stays in place, flared base extremely comfortable for long wear.
Typical rubber smell. Texture may not be for beginners.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2009
Isabel0329
useful
Isabel0329
Great plug for the money!
Great plug for the money given size and material. I would not recommend for a more advanced user though, given overall girth compared to smaller plugs.
Narrow flared neck, non skid covering, firm yet pliable core.
Base is not covered.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2009
Illusion
useful
Illusion
Wonderfully filling and pleasurable plug!
If you're looking for a good intermediate-sized plug that will stay in place, this plug is for you. It stays put and is extremely pleasurable to wear!
Great length, comfortable for long-term wear, stays in place, flared base.
Exposed core filler under base, rubber material is porous.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2009
EagleFire
useful
EagleFire
Plug Delight!
An absolutely fabulous plug that will stay in place for as long as you want it to! In two different sizes for both the beginner and the expert, this plug can be left in over time to ready you for anal sex, or simply used to enhance your pleasure. Either way, prepare for some pleasurable stimulation...with a capital "P"!
The size is great and it stays in place.
It smells slightly of plastic, and rubber isn't the safest material.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2009
Seduction reviews
Price: $8.49 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Seduction

Butt plugs
Gingersnap and Sass
useful
Gingersnap and Sass
Overall, I'd give this a definite thumbs up for those who already use anal toys, and for those who haven't quite started testing the water yet. It's a smooth operator and doesn't require much prep-work. It also doesn't have that daunting "oh my god you're sticking that where" look that some first-time users fear when starting their first collection from anal (most of us have been there).
Small Easy to grab Smooth silicone
I honestly don't have on this one
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2015
Platinum raging plug reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Platinum raging plug

Crystalline Dragon
useful
Crystalline Dragon
If you want something above and beyond the tradition plug, this is the one for you. It's not for beginners, and it allows great DP sex when you do not have the luxury of two partners at the same time.
More realistic Veined and has ridges Easy to clean
Not for beginners
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2015
Sassy anal plug reviews
Price: $7.49 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sassy anal plug

Unknown Jones
extremely useful
Unknown Jones
This is a fantastic first time anal plug. It is small and can be stored easilly. Maintenance could be a problem so consider a disinfectant wipe when cleaning and prior to storage after use.
Small, easy to use for the first time.
requires a me to do to location for this project is used.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2015
LoveReImagined
useful
LoveReImagined
The Sassy anal plug is well worth the small amount of money I spent on it. You really can't ask for much more fun, pleasure, and quality for the price of this plug.
Size Smooth texture Opening for bullet vibe
The tip's a little too pointy
Sidekick 2 reviews
Price: $26.00
 
 
 
 

Sidekick 2

Butt plugs
Jgelsomini
extremely useful
Jgelsomini
Overall, I'd recommend this toy to couples, men and women. It really combines a lot of features that anyone would be able to use it and enjoy. If you are a beginner it is a toy that can help ease you into anal play.
Quality material, easy to clean, nice size
doesn't vibrate, not something for those who enjoy huge toys
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2015
DerTechniker
useful
DerTechniker
It's cheap, feels great, and it's built to last. It can be used as a stand alone toy for anal stimulation, or as a warmup for other things.
Comfortable, easy to use, great for beginners
No cons, really.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2014
Sidekick 1 reviews
Price: $24.00
 
 
 
 

Sidekick 1

Butt plugs
Jgelsomini
extremely useful
Jgelsomini
I feel this item should be in everyones toy box. It helps to add another element to solo or couples play.
Curved, easy to insert, body safe material
Not for someone who enjoys larger toys.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2015
Candy rimmer reviews
Price: $7.49 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Candy rimmer

nymph kitten
No votes for this review
nymph kitten
Small and cute!
Overall, I highly recommend this plug. It's small, cute, and versatile. If you're into pet play, you can attach tails to it!
-Small and good for beginners -Ring on the end is good for attaching things to
-Comes out easily after a while -Might slip inside you if you're not careful
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2015
FoxGirl
No votes for this review
FoxGirl
Adorable!
Fabulous toy, but too small for me. I love the shape of it and how it feels, and would highly recommend to anyone looking to explore their butt without breaking the bank.
Perfect shape Silky smoothe
Loop too flexible
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2014
DrifterGHost
somewhat useful
DrifterGHost
The toy that could have been
This toy could have been great. It was easy to insert and held on to the lube really well. If the ring base was bigger, it could have been a great toy.
Great texture Easy to clean No noticeable smell
Small base size
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2014
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
New kind of play.
The Candy Rimmer is a cute little butt plug that is wonderful for beginners. But make sure you use it with a lover to keep a hold of it.
small, smooth, silicone
ring base
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2014
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Ring Pop? Nope, Candy Rimmer!
Yes, this one is super teeny tiny. But, it is a high quality toy that will not disappoint as long as you go into the purchase knowing exactly what this toy does well. As a way to up the excitement while other things are center stage, the Candy Rimmer is a great supporting actor.
Great way to introduce anal play that isn't a huge investment, and isn't likely to scare people
Won't satisfy those who look for a feeling of fullness
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2014
Save 80%
O-ring silicone anal plug reviews
Price: $10.00 $49.99
 
 
 
 

O-ring silicone anal plug

Butt plugs
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
The O-Ring Silicone Anal Plug is an average-priced option in the silicone category for anal plugs. It's tapered and made of a firm silicone which can be easier to insert. While I feel that it has a few uncomfortable design flaws, it is a good choice for someone who likes a larger plug.
Silicone Large size Interesting design.
Uncomfortable tip and ring Felt poke-y Not a long enough neck.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2015
Neo reviews
Price: $34.99

Color: Purple

Select color

 
 
 
 

Neo

Butt plugs
healthydr
extremely useful
healthydr
The Goldilocks of Anal Plugs - Not Too Small, Not Too Big, Just Right
Overall, Neo is a great plug, one that I continually go back to. The plug is cleverly designed with a tapered tip to aid insertion, a medium sized midsection that stretches you just enough and pleasures you without pain, and a perfectly sized neck that is not flimsy. The base is well designed to sit between your cheeks and keep the plug in place for any activity. I'd absolutely buy this plug again because I'm not bored with it even though I've used it many times.
Perfect design that stays in place Great smooth feel Excellent base for extended wear
Insertion could be a bit uncomfortable for beginners
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2015
C&K0143
extremely useful
C&K0143
Easily My Favorite Plug!
If you're looking to explore anal pleasure and/or are looking for a first plug, this is absolutely what I recommend!
Smoothness, shape, material quality, and price.
Too small for most size queens.
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2013
StarrStacked
extremely useful
StarrStacked
My Anal Orgasm Machine
I would recommend this toy to anyone interested in anal play. I'm so glad I took the chance and ordered this instead of Ryder; I feel this fits me better. Neo looks sleek and stylish while sitting out and will blow you and your partner's mind while in use. It is my favorite toy I own right now!
Easy for anal beginners Easy to clean Smooth material Easy to lube
None
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
TJtheMadHatter
extremely useful
TJtheMadHatter
The Game Changer
The Neo is fabulous for any and all players. The tip allows you to comfortably insert it regardless of when you last partook in anal play. The base makes for fantastic long term wear. The shape of the bulb allows it to be used with other toys. Which makes it great for size queens that don't really enjoy slimmer toys vaginally.
Small tip, comfortable neck and base, sterilizable, great for all players
slight plastic smell, might be too small for anal size queens or kings
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
I chose you, Neo.
Tantus is a great company, and I was expecting a good product, but this one totally surprised me with how nice it was. The silicone they used for Neo is a softer, more plush one than there normal formula. The shape is well suited to users trying to work up to larger sizes. More experienced users will love this for a warm up. Tantus did a great job with this one.
Soft and safe silicone Great shape Comfortable base
None
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Basic But Fully Awesome
The Tantus Neo anal plug is a pretty amazing plug. It has a great size that will be good for beginners or regular anal players, and the silky smooth silicone lends itself well to long-term wear or a smooth insertion. The base fits comfortably beneath the cheeks, and the design lends itself well to foreplay or long-term wear. I definitely love what Tantus did with the Neo.
Good size, Very silky smooth, Great anal base, Inserts easily, Affordable
None, really.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2013
Adnerbmw
useful
Adnerbmw
Neo opened my "eye"s to what ive been missing
I would say any beginner could use this toy without a problem. It's not an intimidating size and with enough lube would make any beginner feel comfortable playing with this toy. I would recommend this toy to more of the beginner/intermediate players out there, if you need a good size this would be more on the small end of things.
Size, material, base.
neck is a little big.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Lacey-
useful
Lacey-
One of my favorite plugs
This is a great, well designed plug that is just great at being an anal plug. It works well for longer wear and use during sex. It is very comfortable!
Smooth, flexible, and well designed.
None that I can think of.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2013
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Obligatory Matrix Reference Goes Here
The Neo is easy to insert, easy to wear, and makes a great trainer for beginners. Its sleek, seamless design is a perfect way to explore anal play.
Smooth exterior, weighted, soft and flexible base.
None in terms of anal play, but it's kind of useless as a vaginal plug.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
playsalot
useful
playsalot
Neo is the One
The Neo is worth the price for the amount of pleasure you will receive. There is no question about whether to take a red pill or a blue pill; the only question is, why don't you have this one?
Nice material, pleasurable size, and very smooth.
There are not any cons I can think of for this toy.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Short name but certainly not short on pleasure!
With its smooth finish, classic and simple shape and well thought out base; for me the Neo is as close to perfect as a plug can get. Smooth and comfortable while pleasantly stimulating.
Silky finish silicone, size suits beginners and intermediates, well designed base.
Can’t find any!
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
R.
useful
R.
Beginner Toy? My Ass!
It's a toy that excites me, and that I'll want to use often, although the size itself is a bit intimidating. I feel that with it inside it may have made me stand up taller, and realigned my back. So overall, I wouldn't recommend the toy as a first, but definitely one to look forward to for the more adventurous anal explorer.
Fantastic texture, ergonomic design, ultra-safe material.
Would love to have this exact same toy slightly smaller for beginners.
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2013
Supervixen
extremely useful
Supervixen
You're the one, Neo!
Neo is quite the aptly named plug; if you are new to plugs, it is a wonderful choice for a beginner. If you aren't new to plugs, but are looking for something new that is sure to be a pleasurable experience, Neo is also a great choice. The sleek, black, velvety silicone feels amazing and is a wonderful addition to any toy box, and I couldn't be more pleased with my new Neo!
-Perfect for beginners -Safe, easy to clean material -Comfortable and stays in place.
-Might be too small for size queens -Maybe you don't like black?
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
Pure plug large reviews
Price: $83.99
 
 
 
 

Pure plug large

OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
If You Are One Of Those Who Want The Best, This Plug Is For You! You"ll Be OVERJOYED !
When I first got it, I loved it so much had to have it nearly everyday. One night I even fell asleep with it inside me. It's that comfortable ! It's great to use while having sex. Receiving oral while wearing this more than doubles the sensation of her lips/mouth on me. While thrusting her with this inside is super duper. If any of you males have not yet worn one while having intercourse, I highly recommend it ! Only down side is , it will make you cum sooner. At least it does for me.
Great shape, great weighty feeling, feeling of fullness, easy to care for, easy to use, perfect size
Can scratch if dropped on hard surface, careful not to fall asleep wearing this
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2015
dezzydezire
useful
dezzydezire
Full of it ... njoy
I love the njoy Pure Plug Large! It is very comfortable for insertion, play, and long-term wear. This is a very versatile toy for a butt plug. I have used this plug for Kegel exercises, for G-spot stimulation, and on exciting walks and jogs ... what can't you do with the njoy Pure Plug Large?
Good size and weight, easy to clean, temperature play, attractive design and packaging, comfortable
Might be intimidating for beginners, may cause bruising if plug drops on toes
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2014
SexScienceAndFood
somewhat useful
SexScienceAndFood
Without a doubt - my favorite toy
When I'm looking for some backdoor fun, this is the plug I'll grab (99 percent of the time). The shape and weight of this plug gave me an unique experience I have never had with any other plugs. This butt plug is extremely comfortable and pleasurable for me to use, especially for long-term wear.
Heavy (you know it's there!) Very easy to clean Super comfortable for extended wear
A bit expensive for most people (but worth it!)
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2014
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Feel Full and Comfortable
nJoy is my favorite company for anal plugs, hands down. The design of their Pure Plug line is beautiful, comfortable, and well-made; it simply cannot be beat. The Pure Plug Large is a great size for experienced anal plug wearers who are not intimidated by a 1 1/2" diameter in their plugs. nJoy's plugs are made of high quality, solid steel, which is easy to clean and care for. These plugs are worth the investment.
Beautiful construction, comfortable design, wearer feels nice and full during use.
None.
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2014
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Large is right!
Njoy never fails to satisfy on most levels. Their materials and workmanship is top notch and their packaging is great. The Njoy pure plug line is the best out there. Metal has a nice heft and holds temperature well. The handle fits comfortably between your cheeks and are comfortable for extended wear from some, but work just as nicely for play time use only. They are compatible with any type lube and can be sterilized. If you like butt plugs, you need to try an Njoy.
Metal, non porous, heavy, nice packaging, holds temperature, nice handle, nice craftmanship
Size may be too much for some
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2013
bobbinsnz
somewhat useful
bobbinsnz
Round Two - The Biggening!
The latest addition to my Njoy collection doesn't fail to disappoint, but perhaps isn't a good option for beginners. I've added a comparison of the medium and large Pure Plugs, plus the perks of silicone lube.
high quality manufacture, comes with storage box
fairly large, not for beginners
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
MysteriousOne
extremely useful
MysteriousOne
I Simply Don't Want to Take It Out
Truly an incredible toy. Really can make your day quite interesting! If you're on the fence between the medium and large, go for large. Although for women, it seems (from what I've read) you may have a hard time using a large size during intercourse and whatnot. Unfortunately I couldn't tell you how it'd work out for that. Although I thought I'd never say it, I wish Njoy had a size in between the large and 2.0 that kept to the same design as the small, medium, and large.
Very high quality Solid steel Shiny Heavy
Only wish they had a size in between large and 2.0
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
The Essence of Class For Your Ass
Njoy can do no wrong. Their large Pure Plug is a hunk o' steel that makes my ass very happy. If you can handle having 11 ounces and 1 1/2 inches of steel in your butt, get this plug - it will change your ass's life!
Very high quality Satisfying weight Comfortable design Unobtrusive handle/base
Might be too heavy or girthy for some Cheap packaging
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
Meuser1991
useful
Meuser1991
Simply the best plug out there.
This larger Pure plug is simply one of the best long term wear plugs you can buy. Everything about this plug is perfect. You can't go wrong by buying this plug.
Comfortable for extended wear, feels wonderful, comfortable handle, shape, size
Size for some.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
New Favorite Toy
If I could pick one butt plug and only one butt plug, I would pick this one. I think this toy is very durable and is going to last as long as I am. The toy is comfortable, provides great stimulation, and I have no complaints. The ability to use silicone lube is a big plus. I think it makes an anal experience more enjoyable and easy. After buying this toy I am definitely adding some other Njoy toys to my wish list.
-Easy To Clean -Comfortable For Long Term Wear -Aesthetically Pleasing
-None
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Perfect and Comfortable For My Ass
The Pure Plug Large made by Njoy is an amazing product to add to my collection of toys. It is actually my favorite butt plug of all time. I love the size, the shape, the texture, everything about it! It is so comfortable and really gives great stimulation. You can wear this for double penetration and really go wild. I wear this plug just about every day and I love it so much. I recommend this butt plug to anyone. It is worth the price.
Stainless Steel, Made by Njoy, Great for Long-Term Wear, Comfortable
None that I can find.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
Sexy Lexi
extremely useful
Sexy Lexi
The Hope Diamond of Plugs
The large Pure Plug by NJoy is a breeze to wear and a dream to clean up after. It's not too big, and not too small. You won't spit it across the room when you sneeze. I recommend it to any anal play enthusiast!
Can be used with any lube, easy to clean, you can wear it anywhere
It might be a bit big for beginners
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
solitudinarian
useful
solitudinarian
A Unique, Weighty Anal Experience!
The weight makes this butt plug different from anything else I've experienced, and the quality is top notch. For a stainless steel toy, it's damn comfortable. I enjoy using it during masturbation and intercourse, but it didn't provide much sensation to my partner through my vaginal wall. Aside from that, this is a fantastic plug.
quality, weight, comfortable, a good intermediate size, possible use as anal hook
not felt by penetrating partner during intercourse as much as other plugs
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2012
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Quite Possibly the Best Plug on Earth!
Njoy, that name is synonymous with pleasure, quality and long life material. And really, there is good reason why the Njoy line has some of the most sought after toys in the sex toy world. For those that like hard materials there is no other material that will give you heirloom quality like Stainless Steel. When coupled with the packaging, ease of care and the comfort the Njoy designs give you, the price is well worth it.
Material, Size, Shape of the base... Pretty much everything!
Are you kidding me?
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2012
Rawhide
extremely useful
Rawhide
Pure Delight
The Njoy Pure Plug is one classy plug. It's just about the prettiest work of art you'll ever stick up someone's butt. Besides being super smooth and ultra comfortable, it delivers intense stimulation due to the firmness and weight. It will work for bedroom play or extended wear, and it will last forever due to the high quality material. Plus it stays in! What more could you ask for?
316 stainless steel, ergonomic shape, accessible size, easy to clean, reusable packaging
Heavy
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2012
biancajames
extremely useful
biancajames
No ifs, ands, or butts- best plug ever!
This is one of the best butt plugs available, for all levels of players. This stainless steel plug slides right in and stays put with an ultra-slim stem and handle, and offers a delicious feeling of fullness. Great for all-day wear, but it may take some time and patience to remove it because of its unique shape.
Super comfortable to wear, easy to insert, nice feeling of fullness, beautiful toy and packaging
Can be difficult to remove after playing
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2011
Clandestine
extremely useful
Clandestine
Sleek, stylish, sensual.
The Njoy pure plug large is a great addition to anyone's collection. It has a lovely, bulbous head, no discomfort from the base, an ever-present weight. The only time I felt discomfort was when I had worn it for a very long day, and that passed with time. It retains temperature very well. Furthermore, it is easy to clean. The only thing I would change is the size; slightly larger would be nice. I may one day invest in the Pure Plug 2.0, but for now, I'm quite satisfied.
Non-porous and hygienic, Heavy and stimulating, Easily stored, Can be worn for long periods of time.
High price, Could be a bit larger.
AvgJon
extremely useful
AvgJon
Pure Plug Large - Excellent for Long-Term Wear!
I believe the Pure Plug large is overall the perfect plug in the NJoy Pure Plug lineup. Not too big and not too small. Stays put during activity, can be worn long term very comfortably. The very subtle g/p spot stimulation is cumulative and provides a sensational climax.
Mirror finish polished Stainless Steel. Easy to clean. Weighty, quickly warmed or cooled.
None really. Intermediate experience recommended, though its 1.5 inch diameter is not that large.
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2011
ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
The Large That Wasn't Really That Large!
Overall I was pleased with this plug, even with its lack of size. It still stays in very well, lets me know it's there and is comfortable to wear wherever I go. I would recommend that most people skip the small and medium. While these are made of steel, 1.5" is the diameter of most medium anal plugs, which many people can start with right away. This is a quality steel toy that is a great introduction to steel insertables. Everyone should have one in their toy box as far as I'm concerned.
Great anal plug that will last a lifetime, Very comfortable to wear long term, Easy to care for.
May not be large enough for those who like to be really filled up.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2011
BondageKink
useful
BondageKink
Pure as pure can be
My overall impression of this item is one of extreme fondness. The only thing I was quite disappointed with was the handle as it is far too small to get a grip on, and that takes away from any sort of fucking motion. Other than that one complaint, everything about this toy rocks! But its ability to deliver on its claim of providing intense, out-of-this-world orgasms is what took the cake for me! I sincerely hope this review helps you!
Heavy, Nice packaging, Amazing ability, Hands free upon insertion, Everything!
Handle is far too small for your fingers to fit into, making it hard to use.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Ass Meteor Shower-Shines Where the Sun Don't!
The Pure Plug is an amazing anal tool. It is great for either males or females and comes in three sizes (four if you count the 2.0). It might have taken me months to choose a size, but I'm glad I finally picked the large. There honestly isn't anything I would change about this plug. The shape and design is great from top to handle. I can't wait to try other products from the company!
Gorgeous, packaging, feels wonderful, discreet and comfortable handle, shape, size
NONE
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2011
Camilo1985
useful
Camilo1985
Perfect leave-in Plug!
If you have already given other plugs a try, and you feel a desire to subject yourself to extended wear anal plugs, this is an ideal plug. It carries a hefty price tag, but it provides comfortable contours and sexy styling that leave you feeling only slightly full and a bit weighted--a very pleasurable sensation to keep you company all day. If you're looking for a toy for partner play, you want to look at different types of toys.
Very comfortable for extended wear, sexy styling, easy to clean, safety of material.
Not as big as it seems. Could have a longer insertable length.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2011
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Spoiled By Elegance
Truly the butt plug to end all butt plugs, the NJOY Pure Plug is a work of art that has become not just a toy that I want but a toy we both crave. I can't rave enough about it's virtues and functionality. Spend the extra few dollars and get yourself this enjoyable pound of pleasure that will last a lifetime and keep begging you back from it's gorgeous satin-lined home. Long live NJOY!
Beautiful high quality craftsmanship, wonderful design and size, more than just a basic plug.
Don't drop it or you'll risk breaking tiles, or worse, your toes!
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2011
georgemichael
useful
georgemichael
Thoroughly "Njoy"ing this product!
This toy was my second anal plug. I bought it after reading countless reviews for this product and after using it, I am happy that mine might join them. This toy is PERFECT. It was beautifully engineered and the material is sexy and delicious feeling inside of me. It feels like jewelry!
Rigidity, weight, material, stem, comfortable, minimal stem, sexy and sleek, easy to clean.
Absolutely none, nada, zip.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2010
Blinker
extremely useful
Blinker
Kinda the best thing EVER.
I am trying to stay away from puns involving the phrase "pure fun" or "you'll Njoy this", but it's hard. This is a finely crafted piece of ass, like that man or woman you see all the time and wonder how great they can be in bed because they always look FANTASTIC. Then you fuck them and it's like "My God, I can die now." Yeah. That's how awesome this plug is.
Comfortable.Doesn't retain smells.Quality craftsmanship.Lasts a lifetime.Beautiful packaging.
Not a damn thing. Ok, I wish it was bigger but that's just me.
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2010
V.T.T
extremely useful
V.T.T
This is stainless steel butt toy perfection.
Okay I know it is an investment, but all the Njoy toys are worth it and then some. I had very high, high hopes for this toy and was not disappointed at all. It is a gorgeous, flawless, high-end object to stick in your bum. Njoy's pure plug left me absolutely speechless, and I LOVE IT.
Non porous, filling, beautiful packaging, stainless steel, great for sex!
Long term wear can be tricky
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Purely Pleasurable Pure Plug
The Pure Plug Large is about as close to perfect as any plug has come for me. It's comfortable and easy for me to use for extended periods as well as during intercourse. It's steel and built to last, easy to clean and comes with amazing packaging/storage.
Cool, firm, warms up to body temp, ergonomic, comfortable for extended wear
May need to be turned "upside down" to retain due to weight balance
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2010
JustYourAverageGuy
useful
JustYourAverageGuy
The Pure Plug is Pure Bliss!
Give yourself a treat and NJoy yourself! This large plug is great for a intermediate user and will offer an experience like no toy out there. It its artistic design is not enough for you, the feel of the weight inside you will be. A must have for anyone who enjoys anal pleasure.
Unique material/feel, Weight, temperature transfer, All-lube Compatible
Price
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2009
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
Pure Plug Large = Orgasmic Njoy
The Pure Plug Large is the perfect butt plug for those who are experienced with anal play and who love the subtle stretched out feeling that a big boy like this can give. The Njoy butt plug line not only proves that steel is bad and beautiful, but showcases just how extraordinary the ordinary anal sexcapade can be.
Everything. It’s hypoallergenic, comfortable, gorgeous, and simply orgasmic.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2008