Sort by
Total products: 16
Save 25%
Douche for him and her reviews
Price: $15.74 $20.99
 
 
 
 

Douche for him and her

Douche and enema
Izzy13
useful
Izzy13
This anal douche kit is worth every penny. I got lucky and bought it at a discounted price. However, I am still willing to buy this kit even if I have to pay full price for it, because it performs so well. It's easy to clean, comfortable, and fits nicely. This kit will get you as clean as you need and enables you to have a fun and worry-free playtime.
Easy to clean, perfect fit, comfortable
Can't think of anything
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2014
Booty call booty blaster reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Booty call booty blaster

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Need a Clean Booty Call?
The Booty Blaster is a good beginner anal douche and is inexpensive! It's not made of sterilizable materials, but they are durable and clean up easily.
Nice shape, Thin diameter, Good for beginners, Bulb is not hard to squeeze
Cannot be sterilized, Bulb can come apart
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2014
SweetSaffron
useful
SweetSaffron
Neat Concept, but Size Really DOES Matter!
This douche is a great idea; however, the manufacturer designed it too large for me to find it effective. Perhaps it would be ideal midway through an anal session, to clean out before a larger toy after the sphincter has relaxed a bit, but I was unable to find it useful on its own.
Material choice, shape
Too large to be effective, bulb is too heavy when filled.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2013
jive.9
extremely useful
jive.9
A tooshy blaster indeed!
This item is worth trying for the fun of just using it. Being clean back there is just more fun for everyone! I was not disappointed!
Fun, good feel, squishy, practical
Small leak, could be hard to clean
MrWill
extremely useful
MrWill
A Pleasant Blast To The Ass!
The Booty Call Booty Blaster from Cal Exotics will be a wonderful addition to your toy box if you are looking for something to clean yourself up with before or after play. It isn't expensive or complicated and it certainly gets the job done. It has a nice smooth tip and no weird smells; you can't go wrong here.
Quality materials Slim Nozzle Smooth
Snaps together instead of screwing Could hold more liquid
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2013
Colt anal douche reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Colt anal douche

Madman
No votes for this review
Madman
Easy to use, easy to clean!
A must have for anal play, and douching. One of the few items in my collection I couldn't do without.
Easy to use. Easy to clean. Nice design.
Can take a while to dry.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2014
KinkyKatieJames
extremely useful
KinkyKatieJames
Clean and Simple
If you're looking for a simple way to clean your anal cavity, look no further! The COLT anal douche is easy to use and does an excellent job. There are two nozzles, so you can experiment to find which attachment is more comfortable for you. In my opinion, this product is a must-have at such a great price!
- Easy to use - 2 nozzles - Cleans well - Affordable
- Latex pieces - Strong odor - Needs to be cleaned well - Far from discreet packaging
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
freesoma
useful
freesoma
An anal douche that is easy to use and clean
This is definitely one of the better anal douches for the price. It's easy to clean and use, which is all you really need in a douche. It can be used many times. Also comes with an attachment that can make the douche activity more fun, but I almost always just use it without.
Easy to insert, easy to clean, safe
Small bulb, requires multiple refills to completely douche
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
dooboige
useful
dooboige
Great Idea, Poor Execution
It's a nice idea. A simple, easy to use douche for cleaning out before anal play. Unfortunately, the sharp corners on the ribbed attachment make that painful to use, and without the attachment, it's too pointy for me to have any interest in having it in delicate places.
Good idea, but poor execution
Sharp edges make it painful to use
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
DiscreteKink
useful
DiscreteKink
Simple and Effective
This toy is definitely meant only for cleansing. Besides possibly a little bit of temperature play, one would be hard pressed to use this toy exclusively.
Easy to use, Small and easy to insert, Good volume in bulb
Not a very exciting toy
college92boy
extremely useful
college92boy
Squeaky Clean
This toy is very easy to use and keeps the anus clean. It is a great douche that can be used before anal play.
Easy Quick Clean
Larger
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2012
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Hard to Clean, Great for Cleaning
The Colt anal douche addresses many common symptoms caused by poor eating habits as well as prepares you for clean anal play. It's relatively simple for beginners, it requires little or no assembly (depending on your attachment preference), and ordering it online will save you time and the embarrassment. The Colt anal douche would be a perfect five stars if it were made of safer material and could be disassembled for better cleaning. Go ahead, and try it out!
Price. Comfort of size. Easy for beginner use.
Instructions are not thorough. Difficult to clean.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Meuser1991
useful
Meuser1991
A must if you love anal play!
If you are looking to keep your ass clean on the inside for anal sex, this is a must have!
Anal
People with weak hands may have issues
Faydreh
extremely useful
Faydreh
Splishy Clean
Want to take that extra step to make sure you're squeaky clean for some ass play? Go one on one with this little number ahead of time and you'll be as fresh as you could want. Just add water, gently insert, squeeze, and expel the liquids into your handy dandy porcelain receptacle!
Easy to use Easy to store Does what it's supposed to well
If used without the included attachment it feels sharp/uncomfortable when inserting it
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2012
Llewey
useful
Llewey
Gets the Job Done (and More if You Want!)
This toy does not shatter any expectations in a good or bad way. This product is simply a small, convenient douche that I feel anyone into anal at all will need in their toy-box. If you are looking for something lightweight and not overly-complicated, this may be the product for you.
Gets the job done, small enough to travel, uncomplicated
Rigid nozzles, the ribbed attachment does not work well for real douching
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2012
Kendrir
extremely useful
Kendrir
Freshen-up reliably without much fuss!
The Colt Anal Douche has become an integral part of our play routine. It cleans effectively and easily despite being a little awkward to use at first. It has held-up to regular usage over the past two years and shows little to no sign of wear. If it were to ever go missing or become unusable, I would buy another in a heartbeat.
Effective, sturdy, built to last, and comfortable for users of all experience levels
Potentially awkward or difficult to use effectively by oneself
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2011
thinankles
useful
thinankles
Style and Function
In a new world of eco-friendly Apple-esque sex toys, the Colt is a bit of a throwback. It is much more Castro or Christopher Street than Seattle or Simi Valley. I like that. It is clearly a sex product, not a medical product. I like that too, and it does the job. It isn't my dream product, but I am pleased.
Functional, Retro styling, Well made, Comfortable
The rubber bulb is rough and will be hard to clean, Comes apart a bit too easily in use
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2011
JnJParis
extremely useful
JnJParis
Does the job!
The bottom line for us is that this toy does what it is supposed to do. We think it is reasonably priced for what you get and the re-usability has made it a good value for us. This toy was therefore a good balance of cost and function and we would recommend it without reservation.
Simple to use Ribbed attachment is comfortable
Firm large bulb could be a problem for people with small or weak hands
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2011
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Everyone needs this!
My experience with the Colt anal douche was great. I recommend this to everyone before anal play. Douching reduces the annoying anal smell and gets rid of the risk of any possible mess. Perfect for beginners to anal play.
Comfortable, Easy to use, Easy to clean, Reusable
Box is not discreet, Textured nozzle doesn't work
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2011
PATROL1690
useful
PATROL1690
Quick, Easy Cleanout
This is a nice item to have for those moments when you just want to feel clean or have someone help you. It's a must have for anyone who enjoys butt play as well.
Easy to use, Easy to store, Easy to clean.
There are less expensive models on the market, however, they're not as adaptable with other nozzles.
Rub My Ducky
extremely useful
Rub My Ducky
Spring Cleaning Hits the Trunk
All-in-all, I've had a good experience with the Colt. It has its pitfalls, but it does the job well and feels like a quality product. I can't say I was thrilled with the less-than-discreet packaging, available for your judgement on the product page, but as my mother always told me, it's what's inside that counts… Though I don't think she was referring to the Colt anal douche!
Effective anal douching system with multiple spray patterns, attractive looks, and a great price!
Minor design issues and less-than-stellar materials make room for improvement.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2011
KaraSutra
extremely useful
KaraSutra
Colt Anal Douche Review
While I do think there are things that could be changed, I can also see how the Colt Anal Douche might be a pretty decent product for a beginner; it’s easy to use, lightweight, comfortable to hold, body safe, affordable, easy to put together, has a flared base so parts can’t get ‘lost’ and most importantly – it does the job.
Easy to use, Affordable
Uncomfortable, Latex
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Anal Douching 101
Have you been thinking about douching anally but were worried about being too inexperienced? Well fret not! The Colt Anal Douche is a great choice for a first anal douche, you really can't go wrong.
Great for beginners, Included attachment can be used on its own, Easy to clean
Smaller/weaker hands may have a problem squeezing the bulb, Tapered tip can be irritating
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2010
Brandiewhy
useful
Brandiewhy
Squeaky Clean
If you are looking for some good, 'clean' anal fun, then this is where you would start. This douche is easy to use and does the job well. Could be hard to manage if you have smaller hands or weak hands.
Gets you good and clean for some fun Anal play.
Bulb could be too hard to squeeze for some.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Not a Giant Baby Booger Sucker...
This douche is a great kit that is easy and fun to use. It comes with a great attachment that pleases anally. Using this anal douche will make you feel squeaky clean! It will give you the confidence you need to fulfill all your anal desires and fantasies.
Easy and fun to use, feels great, fairly easy to clean
bad latex smell, hurts to insert at times, very non-discrete packaging
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2010
~miss.heather~
extremely useful
~miss.heather~
Summer's Eve for your ass
I would recommend Colt's Anal Douche to anyone wanting a functional, reusable douche for their ass. It's easy to clean and suitable for anyone to use.
Functional, easy to clean, multiple attachments, flat bottom.
Screw off cap for ribbed attachment, latex.
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2009
GoToGirl
useful
GoToGirl
Good for hygiene, bad for small/weak hands.
This is a good basic douche for hygiene purposes. It holds a fair bit of water but is difficult to compress with one hand, so it may take several refills and some practice before you feel adept at using it. It is otherwise easy to use and doesn't require assembly, and it definitely beats buying disposable enema sets at the pharmacy.
Fair price, more convenient than buying disposable sets at pharmacy, no assembly required.
Awful rubber smell, bulb is hard to compress fully with just one hand.
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2009
Lonely Bostonian
useful
Lonely Bostonian
Yup, it's a douche.
For those experienced with giving themselves enemas you probably want to look into something more advanced and, well... FUN. However, if you want something utilitarian and want to save money on those drug-store enemas, this is for you.
Reusable and durable.
A bit too durable. Ribbed insert a bit uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2008
Colt travel shower shot reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Colt travel shower shot

Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
While males who enjoy anal will almost certainly be able to find uses for this item, it can just as easily be used by the ladies who prefer backdoor play. The material is soft and comfortable while inside you, and can even be incorporated into some games, since the nozzles are shaped and sized so similar to a dildo.
*Two nozzles *Holds a lot of liquid
*Somewhat difficult to clean *Might be difficult for a beginner
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2013
Universal tube cleanser reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Universal tube cleanser

ornlu93
No votes for this review
ornlu93
Great Concept...Okay Execution
In the end I think this is a great idea. It just isn't designed perfectly. I would like it to be a little larger volume of water to ensure a better cleanse. I also this they should have made the insertable end cylindrical for a more comfortable insertion. Also, they should have made the suction hole larger, and/or reinforced the plunger to accommodate for the water pressure. Otherwise, this is actually a great toy.
Cheep Portable Hypoallergenic
Poor construction Sort of awkward to use low volume broke shortly after second use
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2013
froggygal91
useful
froggygal91
Universal tube cleanser
This cleanser is great for every one and I am so glad I finally got one. I have been looking for something that would not hurt to bad going in or out and I have finally found one.
Great size 2 size tips comfortable
none
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
Kilgorescowboy
somewhat useful
Kilgorescowboy
Easy Clean
This cleaner is easy to use, affordable, and can be reused. Worth it in the long run. I was pleased with it.
Reusable, Easy to clean
No instructions
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Just Which "Tubes" Are You Trying To Clean Here?
Overall, this is a pretty nice product. It's safe for your body, easy to clean, and relatively easy to use. Which is good, because it comes with no instructions whatsoever. However if you're looking for a safe way to anally douche, this is a good choice.
Easy to assemble/disassemble, Multiple lengthed attachments
Can be awkward to try and use alone, Holes in attachments will catch stuff
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2011
Fetish Fantasy Elite unisex douche-enema reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite unisex douche-enema

pinkzombie
extremely useful
pinkzombie
So Fresh and So Clean
Overall I am pretty happy with this douche. I love the body safe silicone material, and I find it pretty simple to use after a few tries. The mask was pretty much useless to me as it is not a sleeping mask more for bondage, and I have higher quality masks for that purpose. Also I mentioned I threw out the free sample cleanser because of the parabens. The cleanser also contains glycerin for those who are concerned of that.
Easy to clean, and insert. The price is right, body safe material.
The neck can pull from the base quite easily.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
yummyinmytummy
useful
yummyinmytummy
Should Have Waited For Purple
This toy is super comfortable to insert and comes from a great company, which me think it will be really long lasting. My only complaint is that the black isn't nearly as cute as the purple one.
Comfortable to use
Black isn't very cute, weird white substance out of package
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
 Nurse Katie
extremely useful
Nurse Katie
Squeaky Clean
This item is a good choice for those interested in obtaining an enema or douche. It is high quality, well designed, and completely disinfectable. You will also receive free products with this item. The only downside is that no instructional materials are included.
Comfortable to insert, Easy to use, Strong suction, Easy to clean
Didn't include instructions
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2013
zelda64
useful
zelda64
The best body safe douche that is not a shower mounted unit.
Overall I'm happy with my purchase. The material is nice and the disconnection problem can be solved using a rubber band as explained above. The amount of time needed to get the water where it needs to go is my only real problem with this product.
Body safe material Can be used as a warm up toy as well
Disconnects easily, solved with a rubber band. Time consuming compared to a shower unit.
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
DiscreteKink
extremely useful
DiscreteKink
Slightly large but good overall
This toy is great for those interested in anal play. It allows you to clean yourself to make continued play more hygienic and a more pleasant experience, all around. The only real downside to this toy is the tip, which is a bit on the larger size.
Holes on sides and tip, easy to squeeze.
Large tip.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
Lavendar
extremely useful
Lavendar
Not my Fantasy Douche
Overall, this a good starter kit, the silicone material and other included components are a good deal for the price. Since the bulb only holds 6 ounces of water, two to three uses are needed to feel completely clean. The design flaws: the fact that it comes apart, and sucks water back into itself become a nuisance.
Silicone Good size for beginners Samples included
Design flaws Must use 2-3 times to get clean Lube is not paraben/glycerin-free
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Good at making a mess, bad at cleaning
This has some serious flaws to it. The bulb detaches easily which if it is inserted causes all of the water to gush out, and it doesn't hold a lot of water, so reapplication multiple times is necessary. The silicone is a great material because it can be sterilized and feels great, but the design leaves a lot to be desired.
silicone feels great good size for beginners sterilizable
pieces detach too easily holds too little fluid
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Everybody Can Douche
The thought behind everything included in this kit is pretty neat and, if you can use everything inside of it, it's a great investment. The douche itself is the best part, with its one big downside being that it's easy to accidentally try to remove it by grabbing the bulb instead of the shaft. The eye mask is great if you have a smaller head, and the lube is surprisingly nice.
Easy to use and figure out, comes with cool accessories.
Easy to wear contents of douche upon removal, many won't use extras.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
froggiemoma
extremely useful
froggiemoma
Bum Cleaner
This would be a good starting point for anyone wanting to try out a douche/enema, because it's so simple to clean and use. It doesn't give an as thorough cleaning as some other douches.
Easy to use, easy to clean, extras included, reusable
not a quick process, not as thorough as some douches
RomanticGoth
extremely useful
RomanticGoth
Squeaky Clean with Silicone
The Fetish Fantasy Elite Enema/Douche kit is easy to use and easy to clean. You may have to keep reapplying lube with every insertion. It may take a few tries before getting as clean as you want because it only holds 6 oz. And it comes with free gifts! Better for beginners.
Silicone, Easy to Clean, Free Gifts! Easy to Use, For Beginners.
Takes a long time to clean out your bum, lube and toy cleaner are not paraben-free.
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Nice Concept, Fails to Thoroughly Clean
Looking for a safer way to give yourself an enema or a douche cleansing? Look no further! The Fetish Fantasy Elite unisex douche-enema kit by Pipedream is made from body safe silicone which can be sterilized. If you can handle the insertion with no problems then this kit will work wonders for cleansing yourself before anal fun times or just for that extra fresh feeling.
Silicone, Free samples and mask, Adjustable, Easy to use.
Uncomfortable insertion, Does not clean thoroughly, Mask runs small.
Unisex douche reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Unisex douche

DiscreteKink
useful
DiscreteKink
The One That Works
I would say this is the best douche currently available. It is easy to use, comfortable, and doesn't require multiple setups.
Small Tip Gravity Fed Large Bag for Liquid
Leaky Valve Weak Suction Cup
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2013
AmethystQueen
extremely useful
AmethystQueen
It Works, But OUCH!
This anal/douche system is pretty good for a beginner. I only wish the anal nozzle tip was a bit fatter so that it wouldn't poke or stick you anywhere while inserting. Once inside though, the width is minimal and won't cause any discomfort.
Good enough to start with, holds a good amount of water, works fine for minimal use
Cheap construction, suction cup doesn't work, very thin anal nozzle
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2013
Cynthia Jordan
extremely useful
Cynthia Jordan
Happy Clean!!
Overall, this is a great product even if the suction cup kind-of sucks. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking to clean themselves before anal play, people who are lactose intolerant, have issues with constipation, or just the person looking to have the colon or vagina clean. I would buy this product again.
easy to use, travel friendly, douche and enema
suction cup
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2013
Little Miss Angry
useful
Little Miss Angry
A good no-frills douche and enema
Overall, this product is well worth the price and easy to use. It is not top of the line, but it gets the job done and works exactly as advertised. I would recommend it to anyone who enjoys anal play to keep themselves clean, as well as people who enjoy giving or receiving enemas or douches. The downsides are relatively minor, although I do hope that future models of this product fix the leaky valve as I am worried that the leak will get worse over time.
Easy to use and clean, comes with two nozzles, large water reservoir
Valve leaks badly, anal attachment is uncomfortable, water flow could be a bit stronger
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
Hardware
extremely useful
Hardware
A Great Addition For Those Who Enjoy Anal
Overall the Unisex Douche is a great addition to your collection. The bag fills easily and can be filled while its in use, the flow valve is great for controlling the liquid, and the clear tube is a nice touch. The attachments could be a bit bigger, but that isn't a deal breaker. Definitely a great douche for those wanting to get more into anal play, or just liking that "full" feeling.
saves money compared to 1 time use douche, great design, reusable, comfortable, easy to use
hard to clean, narrow/small attachments
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
jroho
useful
jroho
Douche - The Name Says It All
If you're looking for a quick and easy anal douche for anal sex preparation, you may want to buy something else. However, if you can overlook some of the problems inherent in this kit, and you want a larger capacity enema experience, this kit may be what you are looking for.
Easy to set up, gravity-driven, large capacity.
It leaks water due to its leaky valve.
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2011
cnspots
extremely useful
cnspots
All Natural Douche
The product does exactly as it is supposed to do. It does not come with bells or whistles and all that, but really who needs that for an enema or douche. As long as it does what is supposed to do. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Easy clean up, can travel with it.
Valve leaks, suction cup does not stick, anal attachment can be sharp.
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2011
~::Bubbles::~
extremely useful
~::Bubbles::~
Anal Douche? Should I Be Afraid?
All in all this is a great beginner product. I am personally very glad to choose this product over the others just because this seemed the less intimidating and easy to care for. I would recommend this for any first time users. There is always time and room for upgrade but for right now I am very content with my choice.
Easy to clean, portable, can break down for travel/storage.
Leaks, troubles with suction-cup.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2010
Chou Wang
useful
Chou Wang
Get clean everywhere you go!
An enema is an enema. It's there to make you clean before you get dirty. This one is doing that quite good.
Easy, compact, good volume.
Cheap plastic, some minor quality issues.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2009
ladyrebel3306
useful
ladyrebel3306
Squeaky Clean
Wonderful product! Only downside is that the suction cup doesn't stick to anything. Great way to get clean all over before you get down and dirty.
Easy to clean, much better than disposables.
Suction cup does not work.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2008
Ultra douche reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Ultra douche

Douche and enema
evie.amor
extremely useful
evie.amor
Ultra Douche, For A Good Clean Feeling!
Whether you are a complete newbie to anal play or a seasoned veteran, the Ultra Douche will assist you in feeling more comfortable, confident, and clean as you embark on your anal adventures. This gender-friendly tool is simple to use and small enough for even the littlest of hands to comfortably hold.
Easy to use, Comfortable even for a beginner
Cannot be sanitized, Lacks a flat base, Opening of bulb makes cleaning and drying difficult
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2013
froggygal91
useful
froggygal91
Ultra douche
If you are looking for something to clean your bum out without it hurting you, then you can finally quit looking because this is what you want.
Smooth Big bulb
None
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
Peggi
useful
Peggi
Feel clean (inside AND out)
For those new to douching, this is excellent for you and if you already have the experience don't feel left out! This is great for all levels of experience and works very well to clean things out! Feel fresh and clean inside and out!
Easy for beginners to use, easy to assemble
Can't be sterilized
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
KC Kitten
extremely useful
KC Kitten
Douche
For those of you new to anal douching or those with experience this is a perfect little device for you. It allows ease for beginners and a simple technology anyone can appreciate. If you are interested in any type of anal play this is a great way to cleanse the system and also make you feel nice and clean both inside and out!
Cleans your system out, comfortable, easy for beginners to use
Porous/can't be sterilized
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2011
 mmike1900
extremely useful
mmike1900
Ultra Douche
There is nothing too complicated about this douche. As long as you like enemas, then this toy may be suitable.
I like its simple construction. The tube is easy to insert.
It cannot be properly sterilized. The inside of the bulb's opening makes cleaning it a chore.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
Don’t just douche, ULTRA Douche!
Curious about enemas and anal douches but not sure where to begin? The Ultra Douche offers an easy to use and, more importantly, comfortable alternative for both beginners and seasoned veterans. The bulb syringe style is easy to use and has the benefit of limiting the volume of water to a safe 7 ounces per flush. Never again will you feel apprehensive about not being completely clean you know where!
Easy to use, Good for beginners
Cannot be sterilized
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Colt shower shot reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Colt shower shot

tammyandy69
useful
tammyandy69
The Sure shot shower shot
In closing, this is a good product after you buy those other parts, or if you have really low fittings that you could connect it to.
all and all well made
needs a few other parts
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2013
Dominekoyasha
somewhat useful
Dominekoyasha
Not a very good Shower toy...
I thought it was purely dissapointing. I am not much into enema play,and even though...It still hurt when i used it.
Looks nice,feels good in your hands
Installation sucks,it hurts when you use it.
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
godweensatan
useful
godweensatan
Penis shaped enema, what could go wrong?!
Don't bother. Look elsewhere unless this is updated and reworked. It is sorta useless in the end, and does poorly what other products do perfectly.
gets you clean, looks nice, interesting idea
short pipe, not easy to reinsert between cleaning
 Research
extremely useful
Research
Fastest Enema in the West
There are plenty of enema kits out there but the Colt shower shot stands out as an excellent example of good construction, high water volume, and deep cleansing that serious enthusiasts want in their enema systems. Nothing I have used has been as convenient, effective, or comfortable.
High water volume, High pressure, Deep cleansing, Sturdy construction, Comfortable applicator
Difficult to assemble, Fragile O rings
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2011
Samy
useful
Samy
Best Anal Douche for You!!!
I received this little gem in the post and had to try it out. From the off I knew I was on to a winner: the packaging was spot on with no fiddly plastic to fight with to start. Once all the pieces were assembled (no need for a degree in engineering), it was off to the shower for me. Size wise it is perfect as it isn't on the over large size and was easily inserted with out problem, a spot of shower gel to assist is my tip here. Once in and the water is running, all I can only say is 'oooh!
The best pre-anal cleaning solution, bar none.
The fact that the warm water runs out too fast.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2011
Enko
extremely useful
Enko
Colt Shower Shot Enema Review
The Colt Shower Shot is a cheap, effective enema that cleans you out quickly. It is easy to hook up and easy to use. There are a few things that can be improved and most of those can be fixed with a quick trip to your local hardware store.
Easy to use. Fills you up quickly.
The included hose is too short.
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2011
String of Lights
extremely useful
String of Lights
I wanted to believe the Hype
Overall I wanted to believe the hype and think that I could throw my refill required enema bag away, but for me I found that this wasn't the case. The time consuming shower head installation, difficult insertion, and uncomfortable position Negatives were not made up for by the constant water Positive. I do not like wasting money, but after these few attempts I don't see myself using it again. The CSS is a brilliant idea but just didn't work for me, 2/5.
Endless supply of water, Hose doesn't knot or bind.
Tricky to insert, Short hose equates to Standing Enema
Collegeaggie
useful
Collegeaggie
My personal Cleanser
This great product does wonders for my anal hygiene. It keeps me fresh and clean when I need to be. I just hope the short hose is not a problem in the future.
Shape is nice, size fits most all
Short hose
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2011
Faydreh
useful
Faydreh
Quick Shot
Once you figure out the best way to position yourself to make up for the short hose, this item is a quick to set up, easy to use item. It's very efficient at cleaning yourself out, and provides a good method for those new to having an enema done/those new to anal play. I think it's great for someone new to anal play who wants to experience it with others to remove the stress of not having appropriate hygiene.
Very good for its intended purpose, easy to clean.
Hose is on the short side, prompting awkward poses to accommodate this small flaw.
BSJ
extremely useful
BSJ
Fill, Flush and Reapeat Faster Than Other Enema Delivery Methods
High end enema kits cost $100's of dollars while drug store enema solutions are affordable it often takes so many uses that it isn't an efficient use of time. This shower dong is not only affordable but much faster and simpler to use than the other options out there. Granted, if you are one who mixes a custom solution for each enema this will not work for you, but if you simply want to ensure your entire rectum is cleaned with plain water this is a godsend.
Quick and effective method of ensuring you are clean and ready for anal play
Dong slides out easily and has to be held in by hand
Kinky Kitty
extremely useful
Kinky Kitty
Colt Shower Shot
Feel clean and confident for hours! The Colt Shower Shot is by far the, easiest to use and, most exciting enema I have ever tried! The insertable penis shaped head creates an enema experience unlike any other. It's not like a chore anymore!
Effective, easy and fun to use, clean feeling, easy clean up, health benefits.
Installation is required (but not difficult), hard to determine a suitable lube.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2009
Thinkin Winkin Man
worth reading, but not useful
Thinkin Winkin Man
Oh my wife never had issues when she heard "enema" after this she is fine!
This is a good investment minus the one person having to hold in the tool. Also, it is easier to clean this then an enema set because the hole is smaller then most enema kits.
it feels like a penis inside someone, not a long probe like most enemas.
It slips out a lot so you have to hold it in place.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2009
Scarlet
useful
Scarlet
Read entire review
This is a device I am going to use again and again. It was extremely easy to set up and to use, taking hardly any time at all to figure out. I bought it specifically with enema use in mind, and it worked very well, flushing me out quickly and completely. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a good and easy enema device.
Extremely easy to set up and use, nice insertable size, leaves you feeling fresh and clean.
Dong leaks slightly when in use if not inserted completely.
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2008
Tasty Blonde Angel
somewhat useful
Tasty Blonde Angel
Read entire review
Overall, the COLT shower shot had more cons than pros. As I had said, vaginally and anally, it felt sensational, but the aftermath was horrible if applied anally.
The COLT Shower Shot felt sensational vaginally and anally.
Anally, it's a mess. The dong is small. It leaks around the shower head.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2008
Universal water works system reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Universal water works system

Bogart Abernathy
worth reading, but not useful
Bogart Abernathy
we are clean and ready for sex
This item is great for beginners, but not for pleasure purposes. It is too small for any pleasure, but it will clean anyone out with water.
good for beginners
not for sexual pleasure
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2013
ElectricFeel
extremely useful
ElectricFeel
All cleaned up and ready to go!
If you are looking for a sanitary way to clean yourself, then I highly recommend this product. It is a pretty high end product for a decent price.
Does exactly what it is intended to, great safety features, and easy to clean?
The mess that comes along with a product of this nature, tediousness of hooking and unhooking it.
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Universal Water Works, Works Wonders!
With this system you can safely (if not used too often) flush out your bowels before engaging in some hot and steamy anal sex. While this system boasts its universal use, it will not fit all showers, tubs, sinks or faucets, so be sure to check that out before buying because honestly, I don't think I'd pay full price for this again.
Decently flushes bowels, Varied attachment sizes
Cheap plastic hook-up and control box, Price
PATROL1690
extremely useful
PATROL1690
Bottoms Up Cleaning System
While it's an exciting tool to use, especially with a partner, you'll find yourself not emptying all of what you've taken in while using it, so keep close to a bathroom for awhile after.
Convenient if kept in place. Fun to use.
Much harsher on your system than a regular enema.
V.T.T
extremely useful
V.T.T
Cleanliness is next to godliness. And frustration.
This set is not universal, as advertised. Read reviews and check out your shower/sink/bath before you buy. It is really a awesome idea, but unfortunately wasn't a great fit for our shower. It does deliver a decent enema, but isn't quite worth the accompanying leaks (from the shower and hose people!) and hassle.
Hard plastic can be sterilized, convenient in theory
Difficult to install, important connector pieces are made of plastic, NOT universal, leaky
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2011
Foxxy Kitty
useful
Foxxy Kitty
Read entire review
Warning: Don't waste your money on this product! You will have more fun using a funnel or a turkey baster. Plus, you might have to come up with a story or two to explain why the hell this thing is in your shower, which is sadly more fun than using the enema itself. Stay away!
Unique idea, can attach to the shower permanently, has different probes to have fun with.
Complicated and frustrating, doesn't work on any sinks, cramps thumb, weak stream of water.
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2008
Red
extremely useful
Red
Read entire review
Don't buy this - you're better off with the simple bulb design douche kits out there. Or a turkey baster...
Cool idea - an attachment that you can permanently attach to your shower to use for douching.
Makes the shower head point in the wrong direction, cramps thumb, lets out a weak stream of water.
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2008
Titanmen anal douche reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Titanmen anal douche

T&L
extremely useful
T&L
Squeaky Clean!
Overall, I really like this product! It works great for anal clean-out, has the proper volume, and is flexible. Since I have been using this anal douche, there have been no issues with uncleanliness or mood killing messes, which my partner and I greatly appreciate. This product gives me the confidence to engage in anal play, and allows me relax and enjoy the ride so to speak (pun intended), and that is the most important thing when anal play is the order of the day or night!
Length, Flexible, Volume
Could be hard to squeeze for some, Can be scratchy if not lubed properly, Smell
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
Clandestine
extremely useful
Clandestine
Rinse, rinse, repeat.
The Titanmen Anal Douche does what it is meant to do and does it quite well, especially for the price. It should be a good fit for most users, being ergonomically designed, though it cannot be shared safely between users due to its porosity. If you want an effective and economical means to a clean "end," this product can certainly work.
Ergonomic, Good water capacity, Easily-gripped bulb.
Indiscreet, Rubbery smell.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
Rainbow Boy
extremely useful
Rainbow Boy
A Tool of the Trade
The Titanmen Anal Douche is a great utility for both men and women looking for something new in anal preparation. It's easy to use and easy to clean. The bulb holds a desirable amount of water, and the nozzle is small enough to easily insert. Although the TPR nozzle isn't completely sterilizable, it serves well for personal use. Anal users who are sometimes frustrated with some of the problems associated with backdoor play can find some relief with the use of this utility.
Nozzle is small, flexible, and easily inserted; Bulb holds a considerable amount of water
Ribbed pattern on nozzle and hole at tip can be uncomfortable; Rubbery scent may be undesirable
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2011
LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
Titanmen Anal Douche. Not Just for Men!!
This Titanmen "tool" is exactly that. A utilitarian item that can be used for sex play, or as intended, as a tool to prep for anal sex. It is well made, seems durable, and works well.
Easy-to-use, comfortable.
Strong rubber smell.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2011
Colt big man cleanser reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Colt big man cleanser

JCOX2
extremely useful
JCOX2
The probe is just too big or it was for me and I could have done without the spiral. I wish the probe had been short so the water would have been easier to get out and where it needed to go. Maybe an attachment that you have to pump the water in constantly.
Firm yet pliable spiraled cleanser probe. Easy to assemble, clean, and use. Phthalate free PVC.
Far too large, hardly sucks up any liquid. The attachment is cumbersome. The 3 holes too small.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
Kinky Skier
somewhat useful
Kinky Skier
The Colt Big Man Cleanser is a larger, spiral shaped anal scrubber. It has a few negatives, but gets the job done, and feels good while doing it. The black color is nice and the packaging doesn't disappoint. Three stars.
larger size, black, packaging is decent, not totally stiff (won't hurt easily)
cheap materials, breaks easily
Deluxe douche reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Deluxe douche

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
My first enema.
This is easy to use in theory, but the size of the bag is unwieldy and difficult. It is partially made of latex which is an allergy concern for some. It smells of latex badly. Overall, it's not a great product.
*Attachments are slim and easy to use
*Difficult to maneuver and use *Reeks of latex
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
Spilock
extremely useful
Spilock
It's a real douchebag, and not in a good way.
If you're looking for a douche to engage in anal play, please look further. I had high hopes for the possibilities this douche would open up, but instead all it did was disappoint me as I utilized asinine yoga positions in an attempt to successfully use it.
It's a douche.
Too large, floppy, and messy, high maintenance.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2010
Miss Francy
useful
Miss Francy
Read entire review
Those of you who've just happened upon anal play as an added sexual attraction may have discovered that there's a whole new level of hygiene to consider when you are planning to add a little butt play into the mix.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2007
Universal Douche System reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Universal Douche System

Mocha98
useful
Mocha98
This product was great, easy to use. Compact, easy to store. Oh the ways we could use it, with warm water or cold water. The open is wide enough for some small ice cubes. Great to use while having sex, or while masturbating one another. You control the flow. Just imagine the possibilities! In the shower, bed, car, backyard, hotel, airplane or the "in-laws".
Easy to use.
Can it please come in pink, green, red, blue or even leopard print?
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2010
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
California Exotics' Universal Douche System is a bulb-type syringe for anal douches/enemas that features two large, interchangeable nozzles and a easy-to-squeeze 8-oz rubber bulb. The nozzles (made of PVC) are flexible and have three small holes at the tips to create a gentle flow of water. Unfortunately, this toy doesn't deliver on its promises. It's difficult to use comfortably.
Flexible nozzles are comfortable and safe. Bulb easy to squeeze.
Difficult to use. Nozzles big for beginners. Hard to clean inside nozzles. Air problems.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2010
Cleaner Torpedo reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Cleaner Torpedo

J's Alley
extremely useful
J's Alley
Not such a clean run.
Overall my whole cleaner experience led me to believe it is easier not to clean. It was messy, kinda painful, and just bad. I ended up with air in my ass and headache.
Thick
Can be too large for beginners, design is seriously flawed.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2010
MuffysPinguLove
extremely useful
MuffysPinguLove
Turkey Baster for your Ass?
This is a easy to use and inexpensive anal douche. Perfect for those new to anal sex who might want to try anal douching but don't want to spend a lot of money. If you like this douche you can upgrade to something higher quality, and if not you haven't wasted a ton of money. This product is difficult to clean and cannot be sterilized.
Comfortable, easy to use.
Hard to clean, no instructions.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2010
Kinky Kitty
extremely useful
Kinky Kitty
Just Imagine a Turkey Baster...
Spend a little more money and get something that is easier to use and clean. While the Torpedo has a few good qualities, they don't make up for the many more pitfalls. I really think this tool would be better listed as a vaginal douche.
Smooth texture, phthalates free, works well for a simple, shallow clean (nothing more), comfortable.
Very difficult to clean, hard to use, bendy material makes insertion difficult, etc.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2009
Cleaner Missile reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Cleaner Missile

DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
A smooth, gentle anal douche for people who enjoy anal play. Possibly a fun toy for those into scat play. The awkward shape makes this difficult to use solo and it can not be sterilized.
Smooth, comfortable material and gentle spray.
Awkward shape and unable to sterilize.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2009
ScottA
useful
ScottA
The Cleaner Missile is an anal douche with a large, seamless, flexible nozzle that provides a gentle, comfortable spray during use. The useful capacity of the Cleaner Missile is about 5 oz of water per squeeze. A permanently attached nozzle can make cleanup difficult.
Large, flexible nozzle provides pleasant stimulation and gentle flow.
Nozzle permanently attached to bulb. Can't set down upright when full.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2009