Glass butt plug reviews. Buy best glass plugs with reviews from Eden

  • Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 35
Sasha Grey signature plug medium reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Sasha Grey signature plug medium

TheNiceGuy88
extremely useful
TheNiceGuy88
Wow what a toy!
This glass plug is simple and amazing. Its dark mysterious black glass gives you that naughty feeling. The size, although larger than any medium plug out there, gives a nice stretch and full feeling. I would recommend this toy to anyone looking to size up in anal toys.
The glass makes it extremely easy to use and clean. The feeling this toy gives is out of this world.
I would rename the toy to include the word large, just so everyone knows how big this plug is.
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2013
humblepie
extremely useful
humblepie
Grey's Gorgeous Glass
While it can be a challenge to insert, this plug is my all time favorite for use alongside vaginal penetration. While I expected such a rigid material to be uncomfortable, it is very pleasant to wear for extended amounts of time and the base is comfortable to boot! If you can take the size and weight, I definitely recommend this plug - just keep in mind that "medium" is a relative term.
All the benefits of glass, feels amazing during vaginal intercourse, good weight, dark color
Difficult to insert, hard to grip when lubed
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Bpage
useful
Bpage
Medium plug that's big, but very satisfying
This butt plug is a really great toy to have. It is comfortable, gives you a full feeling, easy to clean, and travel friendly. You will enjoy this plug so much that you will want to wear it all the time.
The plug is very comfortable to wear, it's discreet, and it's very easy to clean and store.
The large diameter is not beginner friendly and the base can become uncomfortable while sitting.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2013
misterazor
useful
misterazor
Ordered a large and recieved medium by mistake = SO lucky!
If I lost this, I would replace it without a second thought. This is a staple. If you agree, share your thoughts. I'd love to hear. This product is solid. Smooth. Sexy. A winner.
Sleek and effective. It's a good stretch! Longer than average.
Not for most beginners. The base is a little wearing after a while.
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2012
FantasyFanatic
extremely useful
FantasyFanatic
Medium Plug, Maximum Pleasure.
Doc Johnson and Sasha Grey's medium plug is large, smooth, looks great, and is intensely fulfilling. The size is daunting at first, and not "medium" by normal standards, but it provides a monumental amount of stimulation once it's in. And if you're like me, the time spent working to get this beast in will be just as fun as the end result. The wide base tends to become painful after a while, but isn't worth worrying about if long term wear isn't on your agenda.
Gorgeous black pyrex glass Long "neck" makes short term wear comfortable Intensifies orgasms
Circular base is too wide, digs into cheeks making long term wear uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
Porygorish
useful
Porygorish
Medium Plug Quite a Load
This medium sized plug is of great quality and great material. It is shaped the exact way that gives you the best and most amount of stimulation available in an anal toy. The texture brings on intense orgasms, while the fullness stimulates the prostate very well.
Clean, Smooth, Good Stimulation, Fills you up, Large for a medium
Runs on large side for a medium
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
chantalgiardina
extremely useful
chantalgiardina
Satisfying Sasha (Medium Plug)!
The Sasha Grey medium butt plug is one of the best. It's smooth and provides a satisfying sensation that will send you into another world! It's now my favorite and is well worth it. If you have this on your wishlist, I highly recommend getting it!
Easy to use Advanced user friendly Smooth Box is great for storage
Not beginner friendly Hard to remove from the box
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
woofcub
extremely useful
woofcub
Very big, but very satisfying
A great big little plug that’s comfortable to wear and compatible with just about every kind of lube, the only issue users might have with this toy is the larger-sized head. However, it is definitely worth the time and effort to warm up to this toy.
Long neck makes this a comfortable plug, great price, foam insert good for storage.
Head is a bit large for beginners, but not an issue for others.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
Zeek
extremely useful
Zeek
Excellent Quality, Great Design Glass Anal Plug
A surprisingly great plug with all the features we wish we'd found 7 years ago when we started exploring glass plugs for anal.
Glass (smooth), color (black/dark gray), simplicity, size, ratio of neck/stem, feels big
the abruptness of the tapers can be difficult for beginners, the max size can be painful
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
Entropy
extremely useful
Entropy
Turn My Grey Skies Blue
The Sasha Grey Signature Medium Butt Plug is a fantastic plug, but it presents itself as a paradox. It's difficult to insert and remove, yet most comfortable for long term wear. Whether or not the design and textural imperfections are a flaw or intended is irrelevant, as both add to the experience of this plug. The plug offers a filling sensation that tends to leave me gasping during insertion and removal, but it's very comfortable for hours of use thanks to the long and relatively thin neck.
Filling, aggressive taper, long neck for hands-free thrusting, prostate pressure, stays in place
Aggressive taper, not ideal for beginners
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
tiollib
useful
tiollib
Very comfortable plug
This is the most comfortable plug I have ever used. It looks like Doc Johnson and Sasha Grey got it right.
Comfortable, nice size, long stem
Base pinches sometimes
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
Sasha's Sexy Spade
The Sasha Grey signature is an absolutely gorgeous plug. Made out of black glass it has a simple but very erotic look befitting of the plug’s namesake. Despite the name medium, this plug has a large 2" diameter that provides a very filling experience. The plug’s acorn shaped head and smooth glass makes insertion and removal easy and its base was comfortable even during long term use. Lastly, the plug is very similar to Doc Johnson's sexy spade however a few minor tweaks give this one the edge.
Beautiful black glass, very filling, comfortable.
No included storage pouch, Not truly a con but make sure you read the measurements before purchase.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2011
Sexy spades small reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy spades small

Moonshyne7785
No votes for this review
Moonshyne7785
Fun and pretty plug!
This is the nicest looking plug I have ever seen. The price is great and the quality and function is pretty great as well. If this is the kind of toy you are after, you really can't go wrong. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to experiment or fully dive into the world of anal play. And if anyone ever sees it, at least you can just say its a pretty blown glass piece? Either way, you are sure to enjoy this plug.
nice shape, pretty design, easy to clean and use
may be small for some, uncomfortable or too hard if not used to glass
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2013
Katelyn
useful
Katelyn
Spade'in
This Doc Johnson blue and brown anal plug is great for temperature play, it can be heated and cooled, and it can be shared even between non-fluid bonded partners. This plug is great, however, the colors are are little off in my opinion.
Glass is a great material, shareable, sterilizable, heatable, coolable
In my opinion, it is made of slightly ugly colors.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
Vulva Designs
useful
Vulva Designs
Plug Into Fun!
Overall, I would recommend this plug to anyone wanting to try out the sensation of a plug or someone who was looking for a well enough sized plug to stay put during intercourse. It’s easy maintenance and comfortable with a little lube and relaxation. My rules for anal are simple; only try anal if you’re interested, relax your body, and lube, lube, lube.
-Easy to keep clean -Smooth glide, no tugging -Size
-May fall out
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
1001 Pleasures
extremely useful
1001 Pleasures
Big Heart-On for Small Spades
In the end, Doc Johnson's small Sexy Spades is a good way to try out a glass piece without spending a lot of money, and makes for a good "starter" plug: whether you're just starting out with anal play and don't want to jump in with an overly big toy, or if you like to start out with a relatively smaller toy to open up your ass to take a larger one later on. Frankly, it feels good going in, and feels great keeping it in.
Nice design Glass offers a solid, safe material Easy to clean
Plug may be too wide for some Short neck may be less comfortable for users who need more length
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2013
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Ace in the Hole? Nah, It's a Spade
The Sexy Spade is one of those toys that you just have to have because it's so pretty! It is going to be too large for people who generally buy anal toys listed as "small", but it will be a nice goal to work toward.
--Beautiful --Body Safe Material
--None, but this is not a traditional "small"
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2013
PrettyInPurple
somewhat useful
PrettyInPurple
I Heart This Spade
This is the first plug I owned that I was able to use, and it's become my favorite toy in my toybox. I had to warm up with fingers or a dildo before, but I'm able to lube it up and take it in without a struggle since it's so smooth and holds lube really well. If you like anal this little spade is a full house!
Non-porous Easy to clean Temperature play compatible Looks great Feels great
Can crack or break if mishandled.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2012
 BiteOnThis
extremely useful
BiteOnThis
Small Plug With A Big Punch
The Sexy Spades Butt Plug from Doc Johnson's 'Reflections' line is a real ass kisser (pun intended). With a sleek design and many uses, this toy can go a long way for the little price. Although small in size, don't let this fool you--the toy is more fit for intermediate use, rather than beginner. Purchase at your own risk...Total pleasure, sure to be had.
Easy to Clean, Beautiful design, Multiple uses
Big base can create discomfort over time, minimal air bubbles on inside
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
cav
useful
cav
Risky Beginners Plug
Between the versatility and the beautiful colors, it's sure to stand out in your bag of toys and be one of the first for you to grab. If you're up for a little experimenting, you could use it in bondage play by roping it to your partner's rear to hold it in. Note that the base is not going to be comfortable if you plan on being frisky and wearing it out on the town, because the base will not contour to your body and makes it positively hard to sit with it in.
It's glass, extremely easy to clean, packaging is perfect for storage.
The size can be intimidating to the wrong person, the bottom could be more ergonomic.
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2012
badk1tty
extremely useful
badk1tty
This is SMALL?
While this plug claims to be the "small" variety, I found that to be quite arguable. As an anal-sex beginner, I was a bit intimidated with the size, but through patience, time, and a LOT of lubrication, I was able to accommodate this plug comfortably, and have since added it to my collection of frequently used toys.
Glass. Easy to clean. Gorgeous designs. Quality material. Stays in place.
Not exactly "small". No storage container.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Chou Wang
useful
Chou Wang
Not playing cards here...
This is an exciting mid-size plug for all fans of anal play. It’s very stimulating at the P-Spot and good to wear during the intercourse. Good choice for those with some level of experience and those who want to take it one small step further.
hypoallergenic, easy to clean, great shape, very stimulating, secure
none
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2011
babychika
useful
babychika
The greatest beginner's anal toy!
This is the perfect anal toy. I am still using it till today and don't seem to ever get tired of it.
Small and pointed tip was perfect for this once beginner
Cannot seriously think of one
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2011
I'll Miss You EF :(
extremely useful
I'll Miss You EF :(
Not Just for Your Butt!
This plug is no small thing! It is a decent sized plug that I use vaginally along with anally, it was a perfect addition to my toy box, and it should be an addition to yours!
$$, pretty, versatile, material
maybe the size?
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2011
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Sexy Spades indeed!
While looking for a good warm up plug I found the Sexy Spades Small. The coloring of the tip and the bigger neck is what first drew me in, the price and the fact it is glass sealed the deal for me. While it is not "Small" per say, it is a great intermediate plug that is great for those looking to move up from beginner toys.
Nice shape, Minimal lube required, Nice coloring, Good base, Great warm up for larger toys.
No storage pouch, Does not stay put in all positions.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Not So Small, But Still Pretty Sexy
This plug is a great starter for venturing into using glass anally. It's certainly not for somebody completely new to anal play, but with some anal experience, just about anybody should be able to enjoy this plug.
Glass, Size is nice for average users, Interesting color combinations
Not very small, No storage pouch
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Sexy Small Glass
I have never made it a secret that I love glass but I seriously love this piece of glass! It was a challenge to use the toy for it's intended purpose rather than as a paperweight but it was well worth the extra time it took to find the best way to warm up to it.
Hygenic, beautiful looking glass, stays put, takes very little lube
Might be a bit too much of a challenge for new players, absolutely no 'give'
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2011
ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
Sexy? Yes. Small? Eh, Not Really!
Overall this is a gorgeous, well made, decent glass toy to own and I can highly recommend it to anyone curious about trying out glass anal plugs. While it wasn't as big as I hoped it still delivered me satisfaction and another toy that will be in my toy bag/box for some time to come!
- Decently sized for most users - Stays in well - Beautiful and well made!
- Could be bigger, but that varies user to user. - Could come with something to store it in
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Winner Winner Chicken Dinner!
The Sexy Spades plug is an awesome investment for the price and materials. It is also like getting a little piece of art. The glass weight, firmness, and cold initial temperature feel amazing. This plug comes in three affordable sizes, so you can keep moving up the ranks!
Great size for the average user, feels amazing, good for longer wear, base is comfortable enough
Imperfections, doesn't come with a pouch
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2010
STUDZ&nails
useful
STUDZ&nails
Right plug for the right HOLE
Just an all-around amazing butt plug for a very reasonable cost less the $25. Well spent first toy with endless anticipated use and enjoyment.
Sanitary, smooth & comfortable, stays in place very well.
Easily upgraded for the med/large.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2010
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Fun In Spades
Doc Johnson's Sexy Spades Small glass plug is both well-designed and inexpensive, a great combination. It's 1-1/2" diameter makes it a good choice for anyone with a bit of anal play experience or a lot, and the long neck and glass construction means it feels great and is durable and safe.
Midsize, glass construction, secure, comfortable.
Round base can be uncomfortable after a while.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2009
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
A Spade in the Hole
The sexy spades is an absolutely gorgeous glass butt plug. If you enjoy beauty in your toys this is a great choice, with its beautiful swirls of blue and brown. Glass means it’s compatible with all lubes, safe (hypoallergenic, non-porous, etc.), durable, and eco-friendly. It also means it’s good for temperature play. The plug is overall very comfortable, and the hardness of glass means this toy makes its presence known when inside you. However, the base may be uncomfortable for extended wear.
Gorgeous, comfortable overall, makes it presence known, good for temperature play, good value.
Base may be uncomfortable for extended wear especially when standing.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2009
Ciao.
useful
Ciao.
Heart of Glass
Essentially glass makes for the perfect butt plug. This plug is offered at an affordable price with a pretty, but simple, design. Perfect for both beginners in anal play, and those who are looking for a butt plug that just does the job right.
Pretty, glass is a great material, good size for just about anyone.
Not flexible.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2009
Icicles No. 14 reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Icicles No. 14

Subbi
extremely useful
Subbi
Icicles melted my heart!
I absolutely loved this butt plug and I have been using it on a nightly basis for the past year.
The size and the fact that it is made of glass, which makes it really easy to clean!
Not for beginners.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
Plug
A glass plug that is completely smooth and a perfect shape for beginners to advanced anal players. It can be used by both girls and boys. It is easy to hold on to and the handle keeps it from going missing. It has the graduated shape so that it is easier for me to insert than the plugs with the drastic size changes.
graduated size glass temperature play
none
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Glass for my ass.
Perfect for all types of play, the Icicles #14 is truly a versatile toy. No matter what your level of play, this plug is sure to be a dream. Don't worry about this Icicle melting, it's firm hard glass will only heat things up!
Hand blown glass, easy to insert, veristile
Not for anal newbies
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
HappyOnLI
useful
HappyOnLI
One BIG plug!
The Icicles #14 currently sits in our toy box hidden away until a later time. We might become experienced enough to take it out someday and try again, but for now the size is overwhelming.
Well designed Sleek Sexy Glass Easy to clean
OMG BIG!
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Ice, Ice, Baby!
PipeDream's Icicles No.14 is a glass plug that works best as dildo in my opinion. It's made anal safe with the handle, but the handle also causes issues if you want to wear it long term. The size is larger than average, so this isn't a good first plug. You might even need to warm up to this plug. However, there really aren't any cons to this plug. It's a great anal toy!
Pyrex Glass, Non-porous, Anal Safe, Multiple Uses, Temperature Play, and Curved.
Weight for long term wear, Handle Size, and Size (for some.)
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Frankie
useful
Frankie
My Fair Butt Plug
This is a great anal plug for warm up or extended wear. It's easy to take care of and can be used for temperature play as well. If you're looking for a basic plug for your toy box, this is a good choice.
Easy to clean, comfortable to wear, easy to insert
ring may not fit everyone
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Cookie Monster Mike
extremely useful
Cookie Monster Mike
An Icicle That Won't Melt In My Butt!
One of the best purchases I have made! The Icicles No. 14 is a truly beautiful creation that is almost completely perfect. Made of durable Pyrex glass this is sure to last you a very long time. With a nice filling bulbous head accompanied with a slight curve, it is sure to press against the P-spot. Well worth the money spent!
Beautiful design, Extremely comfortable, Will generally last a life time.
Difficult to sit down with comfortably.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
His Dirty Little Girl
useful
His Dirty Little Girl
This Icicle will keep you warm
The weight, size, and handle of this toy make it a keeper for a experienced anal player to feel full. I felt like when I saw it I thought it wasn't that big, but upon insertion I was a little shocked at how big the bulbous head was.
Very nice and smooth, no seams.
Quite large, and takes lots of working up to.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
Lucky21
extremely useful
Lucky21
Once you go glass...
Want to get hooked on glass? The Icicles #14 is a fantastic introduction to anal glass. Body safe, and totally lube compatible, it makes for a delightful experience.
Fantastic shape and size!
No storage bag. Most likely too large for beginners.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2012
Snozzberries
useful
Snozzberries
Simple, Yet Effective
Thick and smooth and classy, this is a wonderful example of a simple but efficient toy that I am very pleased to have in my collection. It is large and heavy but not complicated.
Smooth, Easy to Use, Large
May be a little large for beginners
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
felicitous fairy
useful
felicitous fairy
Fill Me Up
It is incredibly filling and pleasurable to have inserted. It is a lot of fun to use with a partner. It is not for beginners and should be inserted cautiously since it is very large.
filling, smooth, temperature play, glass, easily cleaned and sanitized.
large, intermediate or advanced users,
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2011
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
Makes a Great Vaginal Plug
I had been looking for a toy to use as a vaginal plug for a while, and decided to try the Icicles No. 14. Although it's intended to be a butt plug, it works very well for me, and provides exactly what I was looking for; a full feeling, something to squeeze around, and hands-free g-spot stimulation.
Filling, easy to insert, hands-free, smooth, hard, non-porous material, curved shape.
Handle interferes with larger clit vibes, prevents wearing it under clothing, or sitting down.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2011
I'll Miss You EF :(
extremely useful
I'll Miss You EF :(
No. 14 is my No. 1!
This butt plug was FABULOUS! It provided great g-spot stimulation while inserted vaginally and is firm enough to provide that same stimulation to a man's p-spot!
$$, material, Great for p-spot/g-spot stimulation!
Hard to sit down with!
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2011
jroho
extremely useful
jroho
Nice Ice, Baby
This is an amazing, good-looking plug that feels great, too. Made of safe and durable Pyrex, this affordable plug is a perfect addition for those seeking unique anal and prostate stimulation.
Wonderful design and function, affordable and will last a lifetime, safe and easy-to-clean material.
Might be too big and rigid for some.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2011
Camilo1985
useful
Camilo1985
Smooth, Hefty, Filling Plug for Those Who Crave More for Satisfaction
This toy is definitely worth the price. In terms of non-porous materials by merging safety and cleanliness with seamless style, this item is a winner. There are lots of other plugs on the market, but for the price, this one provides the best overall buy.
Safe material, Easy cleaning, Great size and shape, Good for those with experience.
Can be fragile.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2011
 Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
The pASSifier
Icicles No. 14 is a well designed toy made of Pyrex glass. The large, bulbous head provides a full and satisfying sensation, and the subtle angle of the toy ensures contact with the prostate for constant stimulation. The oversized handle allows for easy manipulation of the toy and sits comfortable between the cheeks but can make sitting down a challenge. Regardless, this plug is worth adding to the collection.
Comfortable long term, Curved design targets prostate well, Large handle allows easy manipulation
Large handle makes sitting a challenge
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2011
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
Defrost your tension with smooth glass
The No.14 is completely worth it. It has an excellent shape and size and is perfectly smooth. Exactly what I want in an anal toy. This one is especially nice for wearing standing up around the house (cooking, etc). If you are a bit experienced with anal play and have never tried glass toys, I would highly recommend this one to try it out. You won't regret it as the execution of the No.14 is flawless. And it comes in a beautiful box (great for gifting).
Smooth glass, perfect shape and curve for P-spot stimulation, comfortable to wear
Base could be more oval to make sitting with the plug in more comfortable
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2010
Dionysian Goddess
useful
Dionysian Goddess
Silky Smooth Bum Pacifier
Icicles No. 14 is an excellent toy for those looking for a Pyrex butt plug. The plug is well designed and sports an oversized ring handle that makes manipulation easier. Be prepared for the large girth of the head. Made of 100% Pyrex, which is nonporous and easy to clean.
Nice design, large handle, pyrex
Significant girth may be too much for some
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2010
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Hot ice and wonderous strange snow.
The Icicles Number 14 is a good general purpose, and P-spot, plug that can be used for temperature play if wanted. The glass material feels good and is easy to take care of, and the design is comfortable for long term wear provided you can be careful sitting down. The curved body is comfortable and stimulating, and the handle is easy to snag with a finger, but the round hole makes manipulation difficult.
Shape easy to insert and doesn't poke. Stimulates prostate. Mostly comfortable.
Large ring base gets in the way of sitting down and can be hard to manipulate.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2010
Bump juicer reviews
Price: $189.99
 
 
 
 

Bump juicer

SydneyScreams
extremely useful
SydneyScreams
Once you start juicing with the Bump Juicer, you won't want to stop!! The texture is amazing, the quality of glass is outstanding, and the color is feminine and cute! I absolutely love this toy!!
Texture Size Handle
Discontinued Price
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Overall, there is nothing I would change about this toy. Makes for a lovely session of anal or vaginal play, and never gets old. A stylish look - truly a work of art. Something every glass user needs to add to their collection! Make it yours, it's worth the price!
High Quality, Safe Material, Storage included, Easy to clean, Strong sensations
Expensive, Requires practice, Not good for beginners
Cobalt bubble plug reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Cobalt bubble plug

junipersgame
extremely useful
junipersgame
Love Anal? You'll Love This Plug!
This a wonderful anal toy that is GREAT for use during double penetration with a partner. Even without a partner present, the bulges and solid weight of the plug make it a fun toy. The Cobalt Bubble may be a challenge for a beginner to take, but with lube and patience, this toy will take you to the moon!
Medium-sized plug, fun shape, love the glass material, great for use with a partner!
Short neck before base - too much pressure may make the second bulge slip out during vigorous DP sex
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Tall, Dark and Handsome
The Cobalt Bubble Plug is one that will be amazing for those that love glass back door toys. It's a bit large for a first time with glass, but it is one that I would recommend for those that have enjoyed glass anal toys before. The bubble makes for a bit of added sensation during insertion and removal, but it doesn't impede wearing it. This is a very pretty and functional toy for the glass lover.
Temperature play Body Safe
May be a little large for some
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2013
spiced
extremely useful
spiced
Cobalt Bubble Plug--Simply Excellent
The Cobalt Bubble Plug is quite simply my favorite plug. It's beautiful, functional, easy to use and easy to care for and did I mention beautiful? At three times the price, it would still be a good deal.
Easy care Well-designed Beautiful Multiple uses Inexpensive
Only comes in one size and color
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
This One Works!!!
All though this glass anal plug is longer it was actually very workable and I was able to fully insert it and enjoy it! It is quite filling and it is hard to explain the wonderful sensations with the cool glass in my anal area. I had difficulty with another glass anal plug but not this one. The shape of the teardrop and the bubble give increased sensations with insertion and removal of the plug. It looks great too. This one actually comes with a pouch!
Great shape Great looking Glass Easy to Clean
Can get hurt if dropped Not the best for beginners
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Beautiful Like The Deep Blue Sea
The Cobalt Bubble Plug made by Don Wands is completely magical. It is made out of glass in this majestic color of cobalt that is a very deep blue. I recommend this for beginners and up. I consider myself a moderate anal lover, and I still love this butt plug with all my heart. This is definitely one of the best butt plugs on this website. It is magnificent and I will never replace it, even if I have an Njoy. I still continue to use this plug as if it were made of gold.
+ Beautifully Made + The color is divine + Comes with a Don Wands lavender padded pouch
- Nothing. Absolutely nothing.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
heartkiller
useful
heartkiller
Great first glass toy
I recommend this toy because it is glass at a reasonable price with great quality. It is heavy, it's big, it's hard, and it's fun.
Safe, easy to clean, hard, harness base
Bag sucks, heavy, may fall out, may be too big and rigid for some
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
 SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Bubble Butt Plug
This cobalt beauty is a fantastic piece for those experienced with anal plugs! However, at a weight of almost a half of a pound, this is not going to be a successful first toy for beginners. If you've tried glass products, you know how amazing they are. If you haven't tried glass, you need to get this bad boy!
* Beautiful! * Includes padded pouch and a packet of lube.
* May be too large for some users. * Not recommended for beginners.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Bubbly
Overall, this is a great intermediate/advanced plug. It hosts a generous diameter, a tapered tip, and a bubble for those extra sensations. This plug has a few flaws, but it does not stop me from using it to its' full potential. It is not my favorite by far, but it has made a great addition to my glass and anal toy collections.
Padded pouch, Sample of lube, Thick diameter, Body safe material, Tapered tip for easy insertion
Base is too thick and big for long term wear, Pops out easily, Not for beginners
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
ac0313
useful
ac0313
Bubble Plug may be too wide for anal use by new users
If you are experienced with anal insertions, this may work for you. If you are new to this type of play, look elsewhere for a narrower toy!
Smooth glass is easy to clean Any lube works well Shape will keep it in place without holding it
Too wide for new users Base too large for vaginal sex in doggie position
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2011
White Fox
extremely useful
White Fox
This bubble's no featherweight!
This is my first glass toy and I'm in love! It's great for a newcomer to glass in both price and quality. The heft and size is great. There aren't any surface flaws, making it silky smooth. I think this one is going to go with my other favorites.
Heavy, great color, and high quality
Bag color and size!
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2010
Shanna Germain
useful
Shanna Germain
A Diamond Beauty at A Glass Price
This has quickly become my favorite toy in our toy box. In fact, all I have to do is hear the sound of the glass being taken out of the box and I know we're in for a long night of fantastic anal play and those orgasms that leave me breathless and gasping.
Gorgeous material, great quality, orgasm-inducing shape, really heavy (both a pro and con).
Really heavy (both a pro and a con).
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2009
El-Jaro
useful
El-Jaro
great toy...for a beginner
I love this toy. It's a great starter and will see a lot of use in my bedroom. We also look forward to trying it at different temperatures too!
Good shape, great for beginner
Base is a bit too small for people who worry about "losing stuff up there"
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2008
Stacey_Place
useful
Stacey_Place
Read entire review
Triple delights and fits just right! That is what I can say about this plug. It was wonderful orally, vaginally, and anally. This cobalt plug is priced so that anyone can own it; it has the bells and whistles of the more expensive glass pieces, at half the price. Heavy, easy to clean, easy to hold, easy to use and it really packs a WOW!
Washable, temp control w/ water, 2 bulbs Not 1! Toss in your carry-on! I won’t leave without mine!
None that I can find! This plug is so slippery smooth, you really don’t even need much lube!
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2008
Sexy spades medium reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy spades medium

spineyogurt
useful
spineyogurt
Medium Card Draw
The sexy spade medium would be considered large in most books but don't let that stop you from trying out this fantastic plug. Glass is such a simple beautiful material that will last forever so therse really no reason not too!
Huge, pretty
Too huge?
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
TJtheMadHatter
extremely useful
TJtheMadHatter
Open Up With The Sexy Spade
This toy size is for intermediate and advanced players only. That being said, the Sexy Spade is a must have for anyone that is trying to broaden their horizons, girth wise. This plug is great for long term wear or short term wear. Even just walking up the stairs will make you grip the bannister, to keep your legs from going out on you.
The size, smooth texture, easy to clean, comfortable
The size may be too big for some
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
CollegeboyFL
somewhat useful
CollegeboyFL
Now This Is Art
In the end this butt plug lived up to all my expectations. It provides a good stretching and looks just oh so cool while doing it. It is high quality and at a great price. I suggest you pick one up and try it yourself.
Design, Size, Shape, Price, Material
It could break, Packaging
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Glass That Goes Up My Butt!
The Sexy Spades Medium Butt Plug made by Doc Johnson is divinely beautiful. I really love the swirls of this multicolored butt plug. That was one of the main reasons that I bought this product. I also wanted to go up a size, but unfortunately.. that didn't work out. I feel as if this is not for me, but may be the right for you. This was the second glass butt plug that I had ever bought, and I didn't feel the pleasure that I was looking for. I hope to try and find some ecstasy from this later.
+ Piece of Artwork.. Made of Glass + Made by Doc Johnson + Smooth
- Feels Bigger Than Expected - Not for beginners
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
flyingcircusman
useful
flyingcircusman
Art Meets Function
This item represents a great value. It is inexpensive, and will last forever. It is simple, beautiful, and big enough to please people of most skill levels. I highly recommend it.
Durable, good size, filling, simple, and clean.
The shortness of the bulb portion makes it a bit hard for beginners to get in.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2011
 Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
Great Vaginal Plug
The Sexy Spades Medium is a pretty glass plug for those who like their plugs big and/or have a good amount of anal experience. If this one sounds scary to you for anal play, it can also be used as a vaginal plug. If you can handle the size in either orifice I recommend giving this one a try as it is a good quality toy that can be a lot of fun.
Pretty Glass Stands on its own
May be too big for some
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2011
BSJ
useful
BSJ
The Gem of My Toy Collection
One of the best toys in my collection. If I am ever having a rough night on cam and can't perform, all it takes it a little help from my friend here and it is game on. It is a very well crafted toy and with proper care will last you for a very long time.
Made of glass so it's very durable, safe and easy to clean. One of the best toys I have ever used.
Not a toy for everyone. Anal newbies may want to start a size smaller.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2011
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Call a Spade a Spade
The Sexy Spades Medium is a beautiful, affordable glass plug with a nicely tapered tip, bulging head that provides a wonderful popping sensation and a thick, round, comfortable and safe base. Do beware, though! This is the medium version but it's much more suited to the moderate to advanced level user!
Tapered tip, nicely sized shaft, safe base
May be far larger than the average user expects/can manage
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2010
Heather714
somewhat useful
Heather714
Spades is the game and enjoy
A nice toy to move up in the size department. Just be weary when you get to using it. Take your time and enjoy the fulfilling size
Glass
Intermediate size
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2010
Serendipity
useful
Serendipity
Get it in Spades
This is a durable toy with a flared base. For those that like it, temperature play is possible. Too big for me, but a beautiful toy nonetheless. I will likely downsize.
Flared base will keep this toy firmly in place once inserted.
This medium is more like a large.
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2009
Luxotiq anal plug reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Luxotiq anal plug

misskat
extremely useful
misskat
Bowling for Pleasure
If you have a little experience with anal plugs, I recommend this one. Beginners should stay away from it because it is hard and rigid. More experienced users will love the firmness and weight of the glass, as well as the compatibility with all lubes and ease of cleaning. The shape is very nice, with a small tip for easy insertion and a bowling pin shape.
Glass Nice shape and size Nice neck
Hard and rigid- makes it a bad choice for beginners
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
Lavendar
extremely useful
Lavendar
Luxury Plug
I love this plug! It is super versatile, because of the interesting shape this toy can be used as a warm up or the main event. It is great for extended wear, although the base is slightly irritating after some time. Overall, this is a great buy for intermediate or advanced users. The price tag is quite high for a plug, but you are purchasing a unique, quality made piece that will last.
safe glass material beautiful unique shape stays in very well
uncomfortable base not for beginners
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Fluffy Snuggles
useful
Fluffy Snuggles
The Luxotiq Anal Plug - Great for Everyone!
I would highly recommend the Luxotiq Anal Plug to anybody who enjoys or is interested in anal stimulation. As long as care and patience are exercised, even beginners can experience delightful sensations from this quality toy. The Luxotiq Anal Plug is discreet and tasteful in its appearance and an ease to wear. It has a good weight to it that is coupled with an amazing design that prevents it from slipping out.
Appearance, shape, size, and design.
Those that are not used to glass toys may experience discomfort.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Blackout
Over the course of a year, I have received many glass toys. I love each and every one. However I found a problem: I had not tried glass for anal play! I instantly had to remedy this. I searched and searched for what I thought would be the perfect glass butt plug. I can honestly say that it did not take long for this beauty to catch my eye. Granted there are a few flaws, but I cannot explain how happy I am that I chose the Luxotiq anal plug as my first glass anal toy.
Beautiful color, Body safe material, Great for any who love anal, Interesting shape, Comfortable
Base can become uncomfortable (especially when sitting), Packaging is not the safest for storage
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
Chauncey
useful
Chauncey
LOVE This Plug
This plug won't disappoint, the size and shape are absolutely perfect. The price may deter you, but believe me, it has been worth every penny and gets frequent use at my house!
The size and shape are perfect!
This plug is a bit pricey, but worth it!
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2011
Happy Camper
useful
Happy Camper
How I Fell in Love with Glass
I honestly don't have anything bad to say about this toy. Whatever hesitations about glass I had before, they are completely gone now! This is also my first anal toy and I anticipate graduating to larger ones. This is by far the most impressive toy that I have in my collection thus far.
Beautiful stimulating shape, stays in wonderfully, filling and easy to clean. Good for beginners.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2011
schtiel
extremely useful
schtiel
Cute, pink, and plugged.
This toy was everything I had hoped for. It's one of the prettiest toys I have. The size is perfect, and it's so comfortable to use. It feels wonderful, and I'm sure it won't be a disappointment should you choose to purchase it. It is worth every penny.
safe non-porous material, comfortable, easy to insert
base might be uncomfortable for some or extended periods of time
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2010
 Saraid
extremely useful
Saraid
Luxury glass at its finest (Video Review)
Overall, I would honestly recommend this plug to anyone looking to try something new. The stimulating design and the quality outweigh the cons of the toy and make it a good purchase.
Very stimulating, non-porous glass, great color, beautiful design
Uncomfortable when sitting down
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2010
Sexual Newbie
somewhat useful
Sexual Newbie
Not for the anal virgin
The Luxotiq butt plug is worth every penny for the novice, not beginner anal user. You will simply love the feeling of it up your ass!!
Great color, made of glass, weight.
Too wide for anal virgins.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2009
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
The kind of lovin' that can be so smooth...
The pink Luxotiq anal plug is a pure joy to use. It's smooth and sleek, firm and filling, without being too much. Ideal for any level of anal player. Excellent for both extended wear, and use during sex, even for thrusting shallowly. The packaging is exquisite and can be used to store the toy for it's lifetime.
Smooth and sleek with gentle bulges, easy to insert, comfortable, amazing packaging and presentation
Narrow neck, base may be too large/firm for some.
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2009
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Rock hard, glass smooth, and built for pleasure
The Luxotiq Anal Plug combines the fantastic smoothness and hardness of glass with a design that features a long tip to play with during insertion and a secure, stay-put design that can be used for longer term wear. A good design with only minor faults, this plug is good for those who are new (to either glass or anal toys) or those with more experience.
Slides in easily, stays in well. The weight feels great, and it's a toy you're unlikely to outgrow.
Round base can irritate during long term wear if you're not careful.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2008
Royal ripple reviews
Price: $14.99 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Royal ripple

Brandiewhy
extremely useful
Brandiewhy
Anal Royalty!
The Royal Ripple plug, is a glass, medium-size plug. It is easy to clean, easy to store, and easy to wear for experienced anal players.
Very smooth, comfortable plug for long-term wear. Perfect for intermediate anal play.
On the large size for beginners.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2013
Genderfree
extremely useful
Genderfree
A Tulip for Your Butt!
This toy is so filling, and is definitely one of the best plugs that I have tried on Eden. It is simple, no frills, and body-friendly. The purple, iridescent glass is very subtle and beautiful; it is not as bright as it looks in the product picture. This is the most used toy of any of the toys in my collection.
-Stays in during sex -Comfortable for long sessions -Warms to the body
-Base does not allow for access to vaginal entry -May be too big for some
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
ChubbyNerd
extremely useful
ChubbyNerd
Cute Booty Jewelry!
If you're looking for a cute, filling butt plug look no further! The 'Royal Ripple' is the plug for you. You can wear it while playing solo, having sex or just around the house.
Cute, Price, Glass, Easy to clean, Easy to store, Comfortable to wear for long periods.
May be too big for anal beginners.
VictoriaDaniel1
useful
VictoriaDaniel1
The Royal Treatment
I love this toy! Between the cute color, the red velvet bag it comes in, the size, and the feeling it gives me, I love the royal ripple!
-Stays in place well -Gives you the full feeling your looking for -hides easily
- Not for beginers
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2013
BeautyLee18
useful
BeautyLee18
Positively Perfect Plug
If you like anal play, I would suggest this plug. It's a good size, a great price, and it will last you a long time.
Easy to clean, doesn't fall out.
May be too big for beginners.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
lillmiss1979
useful
lillmiss1979
Royal Ripple
This is a great product if your into anal plugs. It can be uncomftable for first time users, but once you get use to it you'll want to use it all the time!
Easily cleaned, can wear it anywhere, and small enough to store it in your purse.
The base could have been made a little different can pinch you cheeks.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Sasha Grey signature plug large reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Sasha Grey signature plug large

cockneato
somewhat useful
cockneato
Only for the experienced ass players
I would pass on this unless you know you can easily take the 7" circumference. I'm talking like, you can just plop a beer can in your ass like it's nothing. If you want a toy to work up to 7", then find a butt plug with a more gradual increase in circumference.
Simple but aesthetically pleasing design. Easy to clean.
Extremely difficult to use due to its size and shape, even for fairly the experienced.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2013
CollegeboyFL
useful
CollegeboyFL
Now this is Large
This is my favorite plug currently, it provides the most unique feel. Just keep in mind this is no doubt a large toy and will require patience to get in. This toy is not really useable for anybody but advanced users because of its design and size. I gave it five stars because of the design and how well it functions.
Design, Size, Material
Size, Taper
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
Bill220
extremely useful
Bill220
It's a Beauty and a Beast!
Although a little pricey (in my opinion) the Sasha Grey Signature plug is worth every penny. I would buy this product again in a minute. Its design and size are perfect for me and it definitely lives up to its great reputation.
Perfectly suited for daily and extended wear. Comfortable. Smooth texture. Quality craftsmanship.
Price.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
coyote311
extremely useful
coyote311
Holy Butt Buster Batman!!!
If you are an expert user who likes extremely large rectal toys or plugs then this is the one for you. The style, material, and design make this one of the best you can get.
Excellent craftsmanship, wonderful material, and easy to clean make this a top shelf toy!!
A little to large for most users, but that is not really any fault on the toy itself.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Beneath The Bed
extremely useful
Beneath The Bed
A Plug worthy of being Sasha Grey's Namesake!
Sasha Grey Signature Plug is a toy that looks and feels exquisite. While the large size maybe a challenge to even the most advanced, the medium butt plug should be a good fit for the majority of anal-play connoisseurs.
Smooth. Excellent for temperature play. Price. Neck length increases stimulation. Safe Material.
Large Plug might be too big for most. No Give.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Black Ice
This short stubby plug is great for someone who not only loves the feel of a solid toy, but who also enjoys a good stretch without being filled too deep.
Very attractive, well built, stays in place, good for temperature play.
A few surface scratches, can be tricky to remove after prolonged play.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2012
isleof
useful
isleof
I don't know this Sasha lady, but her butt plug is in my ass!
If you're looking for a good sized butt plug to either advance your anal adventures or for a good long-lasting toy, get this one. Be aware that the glass has no give, so it might actually feel larger than other, softer toys of a similar diameter. The big round base might bug some people, but I actually have grown to like it. It's not too long, so it doesn't irritate
Durable, long lasting, big, ergonomic, safe material
Glass has no give: it's bigger than you think. Glass could break. Glass is loud.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
Sexy spades large reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy spades large

Mr Dj
useful
Mr Dj
Challenge Plug!
This toy and its price speaks for itself. If you were looking for a queen size toy, that would last you long, would be solid and durable, easy to clean and take care of, if you have enough experience to get this thing inside you - that is a right toy for you! Looking for a challenge? Get it!
Great relationship between material, size, weight and price! Strongly recommended!
It's just a perfect toy! If you are ready for this size - go ahead!
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
toy-boy
useful
toy-boy
Queens and Kings only!
All in all, for the money this was a great buy! I highly recommend it to size kings and queens! Get it while it's hot!
Nice and BIG
None.
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2013
 MrWill
extremely useful
MrWill
Let's Call A Spade A Spade!
I am absolutely enthralled with my Sexy Spades Large by Doc Johnson. It never ceases to help me get off, and I love just feeling it in place. Super easy to clean, compatible with all lubes and oh-so-filling, and is a safe bet for any advanced anal players. Hell, even those that aren't into big toys would probably enjoy how beautiful this thing looks!
Easy to take care of Great for temperature play Very filling
Too Big For Some Firm
Llewey
extremely useful
Llewey
A Beautiful Challenge!
The largest of the Sexy Spades will deliver nothing but the most powerful, firm anal pleasure -- that is, if you can fit it in. From its quickly-widening girth to its huge maximum circumference, this plug is certainly not meant for most. For its price and design quality, this toy is a must-have for serious size fanatics or more advanced users in search of a challenge. It takes some time to work up to, but wow -- what a payoff!
Extremely filling; incredible stimulation. Pretty design. Good for around-the-house wear.
For advanced users only! Needs patience and time. Taper is steep and sudden. Circular base.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
Suisei
extremely useful
Suisei
Grade-A Spade.
The Sexy Spades Large is a solid, imposing item meant only for the more advanced anal aficionado. It is sleek and aesthetically pleasing, while still offering plenty of pleasure potential. It is worth attempting if you are ready for the challenge. My only disappointment is in the rounded base, but even that is not enough to turn me away from this artsy anal artifact.
Superior material, Hygienic, Ergonomic, Pleasurable, Affordable.
The base becomes uncomfortable if worn for extended periods.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2012
Bill220
extremely useful
Bill220
Large and in charge!
For $32.99, this toy is worth every penny and I got mine on sale. It's super durable, feels great, and I would buy it again even if I had to pay full price. The only drawback, is that it can get a bit uncomfortable after it's been inserted for more than a couple of hours, which is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.
Easy to clean, Challenging shape, Compatible with any lube, Stays put, Price
Substandard packaging, A bit less comfortable than its competitor.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
glendalebicouple
useful
glendalebicouple
If size matters this is the item for you.
I enjoy this device when I choose to use it, but not for the beginner for sure. This has size to it and you feel it for sure. Just take your time and don't rush things; it will take some time to get this inserted the first time you try.
If you like size you will like this.
Make sure you have plenty of lube especially for removals
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
Danneh
extremely useful
Danneh
Large and in Charge.
Due to the size of this piece and the slight discomfort, I can only give the Sexy Spade a four. Other than that, this plug is amazing for those looking for a stretch. This gorgeous plug is a wonderful addition to any size queen's collection.
Smooth, easy to clean, good shape. It's also a beautiful piece to look at.
Base is uncomfortable due to shape and on the rather large size.
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2012
Pegee03
useful
Pegee03
Durable and Rather Large, but Somewhat Pricey
If you have never used a glass toy before, the unique sensations are worth exploring, however this particular one is fairly expensive and doesn't really set itself apart from the other glass toys on the market.
Weight, thermal feel, size, durable, easy to clean, sanitary, non-porous, unique sensations
Expensive, plain
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
animepanda89
useful
animepanda89
Only Meant For Size Queens
In all this is a great toy if you are into very large playthings. I would not recommend this to beginners or even intermediate users. The glass materials make this toy great for temperature play as well as making clean-up a breeze. The coloring is beautiful and makes this plug almost a work of art.
Easy to clean Beautiful
HUGE
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
A plug fit for a king or queen!
Sexy Spades Large indeed! This plug will satisfy even the most experienced size king or queen. Quality workmanship, beautiful coloring and stimulating to the hole anal/rectum area, this plug will surely become a satisfying butt buddy.
Large and in charge gorgeous piece of glass for your ass! Did you need to know more?
haha, really?
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2011
V.T.T
extremely useful
V.T.T
Sexy in spades.
The Large Sexy Spades is a (quite large) fabulous, affordable butt plug. It's smooth and slick, with abundant sexy glass curves that feel amazing, positively amazing. The shape is rather challenging, but so worth it, in my experience. I would highly recommend it for anyone looking for a solid, versatile, unisex piece of glass for their butts.
Big, lovely, smooth & nonporous, inexpensive, filling, challenging, stays put.
Advanced shape & size, only comes in one color combo.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2011
Arabella Eve
extremely useful
Arabella Eve
This Sexy Spade Stole My Heart!
The Sexy Spades large anal plug by DocJohnson is a gorgeous Pyrex toy that all anal-loving kinksters should have in their collections. It looks great, feels great, is good for the environment, and easy to clean and care for. What more can you ask for? Oh yeah... and it delivers mind-blowing anal orgasms! Just sayin'...
Heaven for the advanced anal-player, Orgasm-inducing, Comfy, Body-friendly Pyrex, Low-maintenance
None that I've found yet.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2010
00
extremely useful
00
Butt Love In "Sexy Spades"
Overall, I highly recommend the Sexy Spade in any size. The relatively low cost, quality of material and the beauty makes this an almost "must buy" for the butt-player.
Spade shape, weight, glass makes this great.
Making the base more oval as opposed to round might make it more comfortable for long term wear.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2010
Welfarecowboy
useful
Welfarecowboy
A Classic Design and a Solid Result
This classically shaped butt plug is a great addition to a more advanced users collection because of the material and consequential temperature play.
Material, size, and shape. Classic butt plug shape and feel. Easily sanitized.
Round base disrupts extended wear.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2009
Moon plug with T handle reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Moon plug with T handle

SecretToyMan
extremely useful
SecretToyMan
Sent Me to the Moon!
No cons - just pros here! Is toy is a safe way to get into glass and anal at the same time. Highly recommend throwing this in your toy box today! Amazing gift to spice up the bedroom!
Great for all users, Feels amazing, Wonderful during sex, Hygienic, Easy to care for
None!
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
SexyySarah
extremely useful
SexyySarah
Smooth as "glass"!
If you are looking for an anal toy that is smooth, easy to use, glass and has easy maintanance then look here. This toy feels great once inserted and you can wear it around easily. You can use this solo or with a partner and it will sure to delight you. And with a safety rating of 10 it is super easy to maintain and clean.
glass, temperature play, easy maintanance, easy to use, discreet, smooth
none!
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2011
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
Over the Moon for the Moon Plug
The Moon Plug with T Handle is an excellent addition to the toy box of anyone into larger plugs. Its two inch diameter provides a delicious amount of stretch, while the handle eases thrusting. Though it's hard and unforgiving, it is rather comfortable once inserted. It can be used vaginally or anally, and lends itself well to both. And anyone can use it. I'd just caution beginners to work their way up to this one. It is rather large.
Unique design, "T" handle, easily inserted, comfortable.
Not really suited for beginners..
Dragon
useful
Dragon
Boldly Goes Where no Toy has Gone Before!
The Moon Plug is a uniquely designed glass plug, in that it has a long neck and handle perfectly suited for wrapping fingers around. This aids in insertion and subtle thrusting motions. The plug that is the closest in design to this one is the NJOY Pure Plug.
Unique design, glass.
None!
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2009
Sasha Grey signature plug small reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Sasha Grey signature plug small

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Simple Elegance
This is a smaller elegant looking glass lug great for beginners and experienced. Very comfortable for extended wear and great with temperature play.
Temperature play Firm Sleek small
Glass can chip
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
limb&joren
extremely useful
limb&joren
This small plug is a big hit
Overall this is a great plug. The craftsmanship of this Sasha Grey Signature Plug is top of the line, and I plan on looking into the other members of this line after our excellent first experience with glass (maybe the swell wand? Look for a review in the works).
Perfect beginner size Excellent craftsmanship Sexy colour
The "neck" is too long for a secure fit
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
Oh Sasha, my ass isn't as tight as I thought it was!
Doc Johnson's Sasha Grey Signature plug small is a wonderful glass anal toy geared toward beginners. The tapered tip and rigid material make for easy insertion, while the material itself makes for easy cleanup and a toy that can be shared.
Black, beautiful, glass, small size for beginners, easy to care for
Not entirely comfortable for long term wear while sitting
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
Meuser1991
useful
Meuser1991
Great black plug
If you are starting out with anal play and want a smaller sized plug that is very hard this is the plug for you.
Safe material, smaller size for starters, body safe, tasteless and odorless
May be too small for some and could be too hard for some
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
A Little Glass Pleasure Object
This is a good plug for those who know they like something firm, but not overly large in size. I like to wear this toy while using another toy vaginally, but this is not something I can wear for long periods of time.
Firm, body safe, Pronounced head
Quite a wide base, Uncomfortable to wear for long-term use
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Plugging It Up With Sasha
Are you currently working on be able to handle anal? Have you started playing, but are looking for something that is not too big or small? Well, the Sasha Grey Small Plug is a great option.
Safe material, stunning color, suitable for males and females, shareable, and beginner friendly.
May be too small for some and unforgivable material.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
fymenfolk
extremely useful
fymenfolk
Shiny, but unimpressive
I was really hoping for more, but the Sasha Grey Signature Small Plug disappointed in more ways than one. Unless you really love the color black and like your anal stimulation to be mild at best, I would pass this toy over.
Simple, nice weight, works well as a warm-up toy
Cheap packaging, shaft too long, no texture, small bulb
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2011
That Guy
extremely useful
That Guy
The Tuxedo of Butt Plugs.
Since getting the Sasha Grey signature plug, I've totally fallen in love with glass as a material for sex toys. The plug itself works great for me because of it's size, and for those who want a little more, there are two larger sizes available. Furthermore, the Sasha Grey falls into my dream team of sleek, artistic, even dignified looking toys that don't look cheesy or kinky. If James Bond had a butt plug, it would probably look like this. It is the tuxedo of butt plugs, albeit a very small one.
Sleek, sexy design Smooth glass Great for temperature play Comfortable size for "beginners"
Might be too small for some Slides around a bit too much for extended wear
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2011
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
Beautiful Black Glass
The Sasha Grey Signature Plug is a beautiful black glass plug. The combination of the size and the firmness of glass makes this one ideal for those who have at least some experience with anal play. If you are looking for a non-intimidating, smooth glass plug then this is a good choice.
Beautiful black glass Good size
Round base is a bit uncomfortable because this is glass
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2011
Icicles No. 13 reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Icicles No. 13

 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
Icicles 13: Hot and Lucky
The Icicles No 13, is a prostate massager with a very effective prostate stimulating head and a unique perpendicular placed ring-hole handle. This unique handle makes it amazingly effective for manual stimulation and allows you to put things such as a vibrator or rope through the hole for added fun. Its cons are you can’t sit on it, it has less than perfect retention, and it can sift during use but overall its pros out weight the cons enough to earn it 5 stars.
Effective head; Perpendicular handle opens up many possibilities; tip helps with insertion.
Retention issues, can't sit on it, shifts.
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
extremely useful
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
Glass... What a difference!
The Icicles 13 by Pipedream is a comfortable, form fitting and beautiful toy that you are sure to enjoy using and keep accessable in your toybox. The Icicles 13 is easy to clean and maintain as well as being reasonably priced and packaged beautifully. It takes some time and care to use but when used properly its alot of fun!
Comfortable, form fitting and beautiful
Glass does break
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Lucky 13
Icicles 13 is another amazing piece in the Icicles line from Pipedream. Although it is unforgiving Pyrex it is still smooth and gentle for anal play, and the curved shaft works well with the pin point head. This adds great stimulation to whatever area you want.
Beautiful,smooth, great for anal teasing, size, can be used vaginally or anally, pyrex
Might not be the best choice for beginners
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2011
MeliPixie
extremely useful
MeliPixie
Pegger's POV 5: Icicles No. 13, Your Cold Heart Warms My Core
All in all my boyfriend and I love this toy. Once all obstacles were surmounted, it led to some pretty fast and intense orgasms for both of us. Just be careful to warm up enough for the larger bulb. It's well worth the effort! Despite any difficulties, I give this toy five stars!
Angles for great P-spot and anal G-spot stim, Beautiful design, Sterilizeable, Sturdy Pyrex glass.
Doesn't stay in for him, Larger bulb can be difficult to insert, Size variance.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2011
Lara
extremely useful
Lara
Thawing Mr. Freeze
The Icicles probe is an excellent, all-around toy for anal stimulation. The gradations in the toy's design make it suitable for both beginners and more advanced users. It won't revolutionize the way you look at anal play, but it's a solid and very versatile choice.
Suitable for beginners and advanced users, convenient handle at base.
none
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2010
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Lucky #13
Yup, 13 is my new luck number. Beautiful to look at and awesome to use the Icicles #13 is a great addition to my collection. Unique shape and a safe, easy to hold base allows this probe to be used in any place you decide to put it. Temperature play as well as some hands free use place this in my top three toys to use for prostate massage.
Fits my prostate like a glove, easy to use and clean. Can be used for P or G-spot stimulation.
No pouch to store it in.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2010
Pleasure pearls butt plug reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Pleasure pearls butt plug

SecretToyMan
useful
SecretToyMan
Too straight.
I hoped this toy would be good, but it wasn't my style. Give it a slight curve and we'll talk things over, but for now, goodbye!
Easy to clean, 3 bulbs
Can chip and tear anus, Hurts when on top
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
subhny
useful
subhny
Great for anal newbie!
Overall this is one of my favorite glass/anal toys. I am biased because I love glass toys but I think its so easy to clean and store in a velour bag. With lube it slides in giving a great sensation. A definite try for a anal beginner.
Ease of care and great size for beginners.
None unless the size is too small.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2011
arebar9
useful
arebar9
Size Might Matter
This little pawn is an amazing addition for any couple that wants to try anal. Its small size, ease of use, and design make it the perfect toy to bring you and your partner into the world of anal. A couple glasses of wine, some lube, and let the good time begin.
Easy to clean Small size for beginners Stays put
May be too small for more experienced Base may rub against penis if using for double penetration.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
My Favorite Pearls
Looking for a small but exciting beginner toy can be a frustrating endevour. The Pleasure Pearls is a lovely piece of glass that satisfies the need for texture, rigidity and hygiene all in one toy. Though it might be too small for more advanced enthusiasts it still offers a great warm up for bigger toys. Easy to care for and perfectly safe this is a toy that is sure to please!
Hygienic, small, non-porous, great for beginners
Glass is unforgiving, might be too small for some users
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
 indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
Plug and play... and play and play...
If you are curious to explore the world of anal play, the Pleasure Pearls can help bring you out of your shell. A wonderfully gentle introduction to anal play, Pleasure Pearls still delivers great sensations.
Safe material, Non-intimidating size, Great price, Great starter toy
No handle for thrusting, May be too small for more advanced users
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2011
Sunshine14343
useful
Sunshine14343
my first and favorite anal plug
This plug is my go-to toy for anal play. It is the perfect size, and provides amazing stimulation to enhance your sex play.
amazing little plug that does exactly what is it supposed to do
the packaging was the only flaw
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2011
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Beautiful Pleasure Pearl made of sand
This would make a great collection piece for any beginners in anal exploration. The hot and cold sensations are fabulous.
It's great in the design sense; it can be set out for display and no one would be the wiser.
To small and short
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
SlippingHalo
useful
SlippingHalo
Perfect start for your end
If you are new to anal or just have a hankering for a nicely made small toy, this is for you. It doesn't scream "sex toy" when you get it out of the box. It requires little clean up and feels amazing.
beginner friendly, easy to clean
none!
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2011
miamortis
useful
miamortis
Perfect for Any Anal Play
Anyone who has every wanted to try anal should start with this toy. Especially because it is glass and there is a certain gross factor that might accompany anal. No worries with this toy, you could clean it by boiling it, put it in the dishwasher or wash it with just about any soap. It is also great for people who like larger anal toys but need to work up with them. Whenever I am planning anal play, this little toy is always the start to my anal extravaganza.
Easily sanitized, good for anyone wanting anal play, compatible with any lube.
The bead closest to the base could be larger to give it a more graduated effect.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2011
Cedarlooman
extremely useful
Cedarlooman
These little pearls are definitely a pleasure!
This little toy is perfect for an introduction to anal toys. It is solid, easy to use, but is not so large as to be scary. It is probably smaller than most men's middle fingers. I prefer it to anal beads, and instantly became my wife's favorite toy the first time I used it. It does what it is supposed to, stays in place when you want it, and is small enough to use on nearly everyone.
The size is perfect for beginners, it holds lube well and is easy to clean.
Well, it is small. I would love to see one with a fourth pearl, but that isn't really a con.
Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
Pleasure Pearls...better than a finger...BUTT...
It is a beautiful toy but not for advanced or even intermediate bum players. I do personally feel that this toy is for beginners only. And for under 20USD? BOOYAH!!!!! Gift giving!!!!
Quaint. Beginners you'll ENJOY!!!
VERY thin. Beginners only!
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2011
YoungGun
useful
YoungGun
A nice beginner bumpy ride
This is a good toy for the beginner or introductory phase of anal to be used as either a plug, probe, or both!
Great for beginners, multiple uses, easy clean up, aesthetically pleasing.
May be small for some more experienced users.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2011
4everHorny
useful
4everHorny
Pearls work better as jewelry.
If your well versed in all things ass then this probably isn't for you. But then again you probably already figured that out. If your curious about wanting to try an anal toy then this is probably a good start. Glass is one of the safest materials out there and this one is a bargan.
Inexpensive, good for beginners, hygienic
Tends to pop out
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2010
TitsMcScandal
useful
TitsMcScandal
Fantastic Piece of Glass.
A tempered glass plug that has a unique and fun shape. Great for temperature play. Lot's of fun to be had all around.
Material, shape, size.
May not be great for advanced users.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2010
Bee24
useful
Bee24
Great glass beginners anal toy
This toy is on my nightstand right now and will be for sometime the glass is amazing as it gets hot and cold with you, its easy to clean, and although the size is small it still gets the job done.
Size is really good for beginners, and very easy to clean.
A little too small for intermediate-experienced users of anal toys.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2009
Kinky Kitty
useful
Kinky Kitty
Tiny Pleasure Pearls
This little plug is perfect for beginners. It's really small, and the smooth rounded bumps are non-threatening. It's extremely easy to sterilize and comes with a cute velvet pouch.
Perfect for beginners, easy to clean, velvet pouch for storage.
Very small (not necessarily a con) not for experienced users.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2009
Sexual Nirvana
extremely useful
Sexual Nirvana
Beginner's luck... and pleasure.
The Pleasure Pearls are best suited for those just beginning anal adventures. Advanced users may find more pleasurable, desired experiences with longer and wider glass plugs. However, the product itself is great for anyone, with easy to clean and safe materials. The Pleasure Pearls offer a great supplement (for advanced users), or great start (for beginners) to enhancing anal pleasure.
Great for anal beginners and easy to clean. It's also safe, and small enough to be discreet.
The size of the Pleasure Pearls may leave some advanced users wanting more.
Safo Garcia
useful
Safo Garcia
Beautiful Glass Plug is Ideal for Beginner or Experienced Anal Play
This petite and pretty glass plug will stay put comfortably and look good doing it! Both people just beginning to explore anal pleasures and more experienced anal adventurers could get a lot out of this toy.
looks, shape, staying-put power.
it would be perfect if it were pyrex glass.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2009
Moon plug reviews
Price: $68.99
 
 
 
 

Moon plug

callsignhusker
useful
callsignhusker
I'm over the moon for this plug!
Everyone's ideal butt plug is different; I can only speak for myself. For me, this plug functions perfectly every time I use it. If it seems to you that you have similar tastes in plugs to me then you should definitely check this one out!
It has the perfect shape for insertion and retention. It's also very pretty.
I don't personally see any cons.
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2012
CirceTheWitch
useful
CirceTheWitch
The moon and the stars!
It's a fabulous toy and is as functional as it is wonderful to look at! You'll be torn between keeping it on your nightstand or simply leaving it in!
Easy to clean, beautiful, nicely sized.
May be a bit large for beginners.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
One Plug You'll NEVER Want to Take Out!
Overall this is something good to own if you plan on getting in to more advanced anal plugs. If you're worried about something being too big, shocking your anal muscles, or having trouble removing a plug on your own, I suggest something with a longer neck and a wider flare. I know, for me, having a bad back, it can be hard to remove at times although I can get the job done. For someone with a more severe case, this could be harder.
Beautiful, Holds temperature Well, Comes with great storage
Sharp curve, Small flare, Large Head - Not good for beginner.
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2011
 TacoODoom
extremely useful
TacoODoom
Fly me to the Moon, and let me play with my butt
Breathtaking in or out of the butt, this glorious and lovingly hand crafted glass plug will leave you satisfied, if of course you're experienced enough to be able to get it in...it's biiiig, but it's so well made, and so worth it.
Easy to clean, pretty to look at, SMOOTH.
Rigid, no give at all, smallish base could be worrisome.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Full Moon
The Moon Plug is probably the most beautiful piece of glass I own. It's exquisitely crafted, slick and flawless, with a comfortable base, and a nicely tapered, long stem. Not for beginners, however! Glass is inflexible and this one is girthy!
Solid, gorgeous, sterlizable, long stem, comfy base, wonderful girth.
A bit uncomfortable for use during vaginal sex.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2009
RWN
useful
RWN
Read entire review
It is bigger than all my other toys, with a strong solidness to it that makes it hard to forget it is there. This is an absolutely great toy for anyone looking to work their way into intermediate level butt play, or anyone already there. The feeling of it going in and out as well as the feeling I get from just it inside me feels amazing.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2007
Violet moon plug reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Violet moon plug

 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Moon Dance
Don't let this plug's small size fool you. This plug is like a wolf in sheep's clothing. It may look dainty, but it can stretch and please anyone who is willing to give it a chance. While it is small enough for beginners, the average diameter of 1.5" might prove too much for someone new to anal. The color is pretty close to the product page photos. It is an overall good plug for during sex or solo play, but not so great for long term wear.
Beautiful glass, Color, No imperfections, Small yet wide, Padded pouch, Tapered tip
Base is uncomfortable when sitting, Base may be a concern for some, Might be too small/big for some
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2011
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
"Moon" wasn't a sexy word until I found this plug!
When all is said and done, this is worth every penny. Comes with a padded storage bag so you don't have to worry about breakage, and looks pretty enough to leave out on the coffee table. The glass is top notch and there are no bubbles whatsoever. I've never had a glass toy with absolutely no bubbles until I bought this plug. Easy to care for and is small enough to store anywhere. Great for intermediate anal play. I only wish the base was larger, which is why I am subtracting one star.
Gorgeous color, Beautiful design, Discreet, Comes with top-quality storage pouch, High quality glass
May be too large/small for some, Base is not flared enough for prolonged use
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2011
 Saraid
extremely useful
Saraid
Awesome, until my ass decides it wants to eat it
The Violet Moon Plug is a well-made toy, but the base makes me nervous, therefore I can't full enjoy this the way I should. If you have plugs with smaller bases and still like them, you'll be completely in love with this one.
Easy to clean, nicely made, good shape
Muted color, smallish base
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2010
Red
extremely useful
Red
Read entire review
What this toy is does provide wonderfully subtle and effective anal stimulation - the weight feels good, the slickness of the glass feels good, and the glass allows the plug to warm to body temperature. And it doesn't budge once placed.
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2007
Crystal twister reviews
Price: $89.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal twister

ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Overall, I find this toy to be a great anal plug. If you're experienced, know what you're doing, and have used glass plugs before, then this is for you. If you're a beginner, or just not experienced enough, I don't recommend this. It is useless to me as a vaginal toy, and a pain in the butt to "dig out" when it's gone in too deep vaginally.
Can be used anally, Safe material, Nice storage pouch
Doesn't feel very good vaginally, A little hard to clean
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
Clear pawn reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Clear pawn

Vanessa Weiss
extremely useful
Vanessa Weiss
Checkmate
Check... and mate. The Glass Pawn is an unassuming anal toy that has the potential to really rock your ass off. Figuratively, of course! But(t), for the price and the quality, do not pass this one up!
Easy to use, high quality, relatively inexpensive, great for beginners, prostate stimulation
May be too small for some
adirondacker
useful
adirondacker
Mini Disco Stick... for your butt.
This toy is worth it if you are interested in anal but are very timid. It is very small and slips in very easily. I strongly suggest though that if you have any anal experience look for something larger.
Glass, small, smooth.
Small.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2009
Lollie
useful
Lollie
A New Pawn for Your Game
The Pyrexions Clear Pawn is a glass toy with the flared base of a plug and the narrow diameter of a probe. The smooth, seamless construction and slim body make its use comfortable from start to finish. This toy is simple and elegant with a pleasing design for most every user.
Pyrex construction, narrow width, flared base.
Tacky packaging
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2009
Official Basic Instinct Parody reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Official Basic Instinct Parody

Redboxbaby
extremely useful
Redboxbaby
I am not keen on porn thrillers, I guess. When I see the word parody, I think funny and this movie was not at all laughable. This is not one that I can see us watching during a night of fun. It would totally kill the mood.
Nice camera work, great guy on girl oral scene
ATM, not a true parody, dark premise.
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2011
Bump juicer reviews
Price: $149.99
 
 
 
 

Bump juicer

Bullfanch
useful
Bullfanch
This item is great for a glass butt plug but was not ideal for vaginal play (did not fill me up like I wanted). I am glad I bought it but do not use it as I intended. It is a great anal enhancement during vaginal intercourse!
glass is VERY easy to clean great sensations anally comes in two sizes
could be longer if intended for vaginal use could have a more tapered head for anal use
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2011