Glass butt plugs reviews

Sort by
Total products: 35
Soother reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Soother

sophie2229
useful
sophie2229
The Soother: Review
The Soother is a good purchase if you're looking for a larger plug. It has a small tapered end that is good for insertion. It is comfortable to wear, but I can only tolerate it for very very short periods. If you think this toy is a good fit for your anatomy, I highly recommend it.
Sturdy material , Good design.
May be too big for some users.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2010
Kinky Skier
extremely useful
Kinky Skier
You Can Soothe Me Anytime!
The Soother from Glassvibrations is probably my favorite toy in my collection. Its curvy shape, easy to handle ringed end, and smooth near perfect construction make it more than a pleasure to play with. The size isn't huge, but probably a good and attainable goal setter for most, but still a fun and adventurous toy for experienced users. I definitely recommend this to anyone interested in getting into or continuing anal play.
Glass, cleans easily, beautiful, great shape, ring for finger grip, great packaging, feels good!
None.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2010
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
A Soothing Feeling
Soother is a lovely, average-sized glass butt plug that is a good price for its high quality. It has a curvaceous body with a ring on its end to keep the plug from going in too far, that also makes this plug fairly versatile in its uses. The plug is great for people that are experienced in anal play who enjoy a full-feeling without being "overfilled."
Absolutely gorgeous, perfect size, curves are pleasing, has a ring as stopper.
Some imperfections in glass, glass smudges easily.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2009
Motley runner reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Motley runner

TastieStacie
useful
TastieStacie
This toy is an advanced user toy. If you are not advanced anally, this is definitely not the toy for you. If you are, then it's amazing. I was surprised at the pleasure it brought me.
Pretty, no smell, glass.
None, love it.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2010
El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
The Motley Runner (Bunter Flitzer auf Deutsch) is a challenging toy, with a great learning curve, design, and overall appeal. This large plug is NOT for the beginner, and the intermediate anal player will find this a challenge.
Design, colour, shape.
The base may not be flared enough for some.
Baller plug reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

Baller plug

Valyn
extremely useful
Valyn
The Baller Plug can be a very filling, weighted toy. It's very artfully designed, and comes with a case that makes travel with this toy a snap!
Smooth, filling, weighty.
May be too big for some, unforgiving, not the best for extended wear.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2010
Liberty plug reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

Liberty plug

Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
There are a lot of factors to consider when choosing anal toys, but the Liberty addresses most of them. It's smooth, nicely shaped and sized and easily sterilizable. As long as you're okay with the rigidity of glass, it's pretty hard to go wrong by choosing it.
Smooth and sexy, the Liberty boasts every beautiful benefit of glass.
The rigidity of glass might put some people off. Anal experts might want something larger.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2010
Double plug reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

Double plug

NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Xhale doesn't create butt plugs and dildos. They create works of art that double as sex toys. And the double plug is no exception. The only problem with it is that being glass and having substantial girth means that it isn't easy for most people to be able to handle anally. The handle end also makes a great G-spot dildo.
Beautiful, borosilicate glass, strongly felt, handle end works great on the g-spot.
The length, girth and the fact that it's glass could make it hard to handle for most people.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2009
Pure pleasure reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Pure pleasure

DreamyLove
useful
DreamyLove
The joy of a first glass toy!
It is a wonderful first glass dildo for someone just starting out with glass. Not intimidating or possessing too much girth.
Not particularly girthy or heavy; easy to clean.
May be hard to achieve g-spot stimulation for some.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2009
Sexalicious K
useful
Sexalicious K
Not a whole lot of cash for such luxurious glass!
Fun toy! If you don't have glass toys, try this one. Its very well priced and with a bit of creative thinking can be used to enhance you sex life in many ways.
Exquisite looks and durable material. This toy offers many opportunities for unique sensations.
Nothing could be improved on. Just be careful not to lose it somewhere...
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2009
lovesextoys
worth reading, but not useful
lovesextoys
OMG I Love This Toy!!!!
I would recommend for every woman to own at least one glass toy. The Pure Pleasure is a very fun toy to have. The graduating balls feels so good when they are first sliding inside the pussy. I was very happy with my purchase on the Pure Pleasure and will always be one of my favorite toys.
Very easy to keep clean and no stinky smells.
It's a little heavy and can slip out often.
bunny
useful
bunny
Read entire review
Excellent beginner's size anal probe and great all around toy. May be too rigid for some but smoothness is the trade-off.
Attractive, super-smooth, warms quickly, has weight, and is comfortable to handle.
Being glass, this toy is rigid and unforgiving.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2008
Pleasure pouch reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Pleasure pouch

Sweeten Dirty
useful
Sweeten Dirty
Overall, the pouch is good. It is a little bulky, but it keeps your toy safe from any small accidents from happening while inside the pouch. Also if one wants to get decorative, the Pouch could always be used as a nice decorative pillow on a bed or couch, even though that is not the intended use.
Padding provides good cushioning, a lot of room inside
A bit bulky
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2008
Mini blue ball explorer pocket rocket reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

Mini blue ball explorer pocket rocket

Rae's Secret
useful
Rae's Secret
This toy is worth it, just for the sheer fact it is multi use, and can be used by both partners with ease.
This toy is perfect for multi use, teaser, vaginal and anal.
no cons! Great toy
Artisan glass mini-dome reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Artisan glass mini-dome

Lexie Sexington
extremely useful
Lexie Sexington
Fun to look at and smooth to the touch, this plug feels great inside. It's the perfect size for anal novices, but beware the large base; it can make it difficult to keep the plug place.
• Smooth, seamless design • Nice size and weight • Easy to clean and sterilize
• Large base makes it tough to insert far enough to hold it in • Butterfly was a little rough
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2008
Swirled spot plug reviews
Price: $98.99
 
 
 
 

Swirled spot plug

Chris
useful
Chris
The stretching sensations were sharp and vivid as the small glass bulb penetrated my ass. I had never felt anything so poignant in my limited anal experience. I took a deep breath as I kept pushing slowly.
Texture, size, ease in cleaning
None
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2008
Rainbow plug reviews
Price: $98.99
 
 
 
 

Rainbow plug

Ansley Agnello
useful
Ansley Agnello
The first thing I took notice to was how heavy the plug was as I carefully inspected it in my hand. It was a thing of beauty, with it's rainbow swirls enticing me, and paying tribute to my sexuality. I decided to give it a go right away, tucking it in my palm and heading for my bedroom in search of lubricant.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2007
Twister plug reviews
Price: $89.99
 
 
 
 

Twister plug

Lana
useful
Lana
... toys which cost more may make a bigger dent in your budget, but they're worth every penny. The Mister Twister glass anal plug is one of these toys, and if you add it to your collection you will in no way be disappointed. This is a piece of art that will last you years and years and will give you just as many years of pleasure and happiness.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2007
Cobalt blue anal plug reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Cobalt blue anal plug

On Bended Knee
extremely useful
On Bended Knee
Once the plug was in place, the flare of the plug was sufficient enough to allow it to feel secure. I used the smaller sized plug and felt that I could have gone to the larger one easily. It gave an adequate sensations of fullness, but it was almost small enough that once completely in, it was difficult to feel.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2007
Artisan glass domed reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Artisan glass domed

Airlia
extremely useful
Airlia
It's glass. It's pretty. It has a strong base that you can grab firmly. It feels abso-fucking-lutely amazing.
Great weighted feeling. Glass is AMAZING. Easy to clean.
Might slide out easily.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2007
Artisan glass bulb reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Artisan glass bulb

Red
useful
Red
The cool ran away quickly, with the bulb settling to body temperature within a few minutes. Still, I couldn't help but dream of an afternoon spent with this artisan bulb, a bowl of ice water, and some hot wax candles. But I digress.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2007