Prostate massager reviews. Explore prostate massagers with reviews from Eden

  • Sitewide Cyber Sale: Up to 85% off
Sort by
Total products: 152
Save 30%
Dr.Joel Kaplan prostate massager reviews
Price: $17.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Dr.Joel Kaplan prostate massager

Prostate massagers
ajrfan
somewhat useful
ajrfan
A nice, basic, beginner p-spot massager
This toy is at a great price for a beginners' toy. I recommend it to anybody interested in getting started with prostate toys, or anybody who likes to have a slim p-toy in their collection
Slim, slick, with pleasant vibrations
This toy would be much better if there was a way to keep it in place without having to hold it.
doitright
useful
doitright
performance and pleasure
All in all it's a great product and very affordable. It's durable but I wish it was waterproof and run on AA batteries.
It was very powerful and the size worked for me greatly.
It should be run on aa batteries instead of the smaller aaa so it would Las longer.
Fluke
extremely useful
Fluke
An introduction to prostate play that isn't scary
For $20, it is a great introduction to using something to put up your man's butt, especially if you don't want to use your fingers. Is it cheap and made out of plastic? Sure. Are there some design problems? Yeah. But if you don't like it, you'll end up tossing the toy, and if you do like it, you'll toss the toy for something better, so who cares about durability?
Great for beginners Not scary-looking Cheap Vibrates
Vibration controls are difficult Doesn't stay in place very well Cheap, will die with heavy use
gunslinger1217
useful
gunslinger1217
Prostate Massager
This toy is great for men starting out with anal play, the slim size in not intimidating at all. The toy looks cheap but actually holds up very well. I have had mine for almost 2 years and the vibrations haven't slowed down at all.
Waterproof, slim size, nice sized handle
none
Jgates09
extremely useful
Jgates09
Not so great massager
This toy is better off being used as a G-spot Vibe than as a Prostate massager, so I would not recommend this toy to anyone who wants a prostate massager.
Hard Plastic Easy to Clean
Not easy to use as Prostate Messager
rjjohns13
useful
rjjohns13
Men need to allow their women to play too!! And when she does it right...you WILL know!
Will have to say it was one of our best purchases! Sure it isn't the highest cost or highest quality product for this use but it allowed us to open up and start exploring and playing with prostate stimulation. This toy opened a whole new door for us and it was a great starter to do that. Not to mention it is a great toy to tease your woman with. Great for clit stimulation, as well as hitting her g spot perfectly!
easy to use, easy to clean, easy for beginners
hard plastic, once you find the spot and LOVE it you and your wife/partner will want to move up.
konicaguy
useful
konicaguy
First-time fun...
It is great for the first time explorers, with it's length and size. Definitely invest in a quality toy cleaner and lube, then enjoy!
*Long shaft *Good size *Easy clean-up
*Nothing! We love it...
Schmidyslave
useful
Schmidyslave
Dr. Joel Kaplan Prostate Massager Review
I do recommend buying this toy to anyone who wants one. It is a good toy to use for everybody. My fiance really does use this toy quite a bit and she does recommend it, as well.
- Small - Good vibrations
- Turns when inserted
JLGothos
useful
JLGothos
The Battery Powered Man-gasm
This is the perfect toy for introducing prostate play and for first time anal play. This is the toy I would give any of my guy friends that told me they wanted to see what prostate play was like. So I happily give this product a solid 4 star rating. Only losing a star because of some issues with getting hard to handle once the lube gets flowing.
Solid, Well made, Perfect size, and adjustable power settings.
Hard to hold on to once things get slick with lube.
lustylusty
useful
lustylusty
Could be better, but it’s okay
This toy is worth it for beginners. It is small and smooth. It is also easy to use for female and males. The Dr.Joel Kaplan prostate massager is a long lasting toy that my man and I really like but wish it had different and modifying features about it.
Feels good Not painful
Not very strong vibrations
permitdrab
extremely useful
permitdrab
My first introduction into anal play
If you are a curious beginner, look no further. I started here years ago and now I enjoy not just prostate massage, but insertions of almost 7" inches in diameter! I'm glad that I started small first. If you are an advanced anal player, you'll probably find limited use in this toy unless you are turning on a new partner to anal pleasure.
-Excellent beginner option -Slim design
-May be quickly outgrown depending on how much you enjoy yourself
SaMiKaY
useful
SaMiKaY
Works for men AND women!
If you want a sex toy that is universal all around, the Dr. Kapalan prostate massager is the toy for you. Fabulous product great for men and woman!
easy to clean, universial, comfortable to use
nothing
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
Dr, I don't think this one is going to make it...
If your looking for a P-spot stimulator that looks like a G-spot stimulator, that's better for clitoral stimulation, than this is the product for you.
Hard plastic is a safe textile, and the price is reasonable, sleek design
Hard plastic is uncomfortable, seams make it unsafe for bacteria, non tapered end
PATROL1690
useful
PATROL1690
Buzzing the Prostate?
While this would be a great toy for a beginner who wants a little butt play, I wouldn't recommend it for anyone who has experienced a prostate massage because I don't know if that could happen to anyone's satisfaction. Better to use it for the medium vibration qualities and the insertion value.
Inexpensive, Average (decent) vibration, Easy clean up.
Too short, Hard to control speed.
ReneeXOXO
useful
ReneeXOXO
Good Vibrations
I would recommend this toy to anyone. It is great across the spectrum of beginners and advanced users. This toy is to the point, easy to care for, and pleasurable.
Slim, plastic, easy to use
bulb & shaft are separate pieces
Mikey Likesit
useful
Mikey Likesit
My First
For a beginner I thought this toy was amazing. It made me, as a hesitant straight male, want to explore anal play at a higher level. The only drawback to this toy is that it has to be wrapped in a condom to keep anything from getting into the head.
Small for beginners, great shape for hitting the prostate, strong vibrations.
It would be nice if it were a single piece or at least waterproof at the head.
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Anything but a massager...
Overall, I would have to say this toy is best used by beginners. Advanced anal toy users are going to want to look elsewhere for higher intensity products. It's a great deal for the price, and would make a good "first" anal toy. Hits the P-spot dead on, and the curve seems to be just the right angle to fit anyone comfortably. The only issue is that it isn't intense enough for most, and it's really hard to use solo.
Slim, Good for beginners, Vibrations are at the tip, Adjustable intensity, Easy to care for
May not be thick enough for some, May not be intense enough for some
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
Dr. Joel Kaplan Prostate Massager...I think we have a winner!
This is the perfect product for prostate play beginners. It is long enough to hit the p-spot with enough shaft left over to hold on to. This toy is waterproof too, which makes clean up a snap! Overall, this product is a great deal for the price!
Easy to Clean Material, Waterproof, Good on Battery Life, Slim (non-threatening) Design,
Non-Textured, Cheap See-Through Design, Hard to Control Dial
Knotty Thai
somewhat useful
Knotty Thai
His and Hers Favorite Little Friend
The look of the toy is ideal for men who are turned off by realistic looking toys. Overall, this is a great toy for couples who want to explore p-spot stimulation or anal play.
slim, water-proof, multi-speed, easy to clean and store
not textured, battery life isn't great
Stujen
useful
Stujen
Prostate Pleasure
Over all I'd say this is just an ok toy for beginners because it is inexpensive. A good toy to see if you will enjoy this type of play but I'm sure their are better prostate massagers out their.
Easy to insert
The leaking around the head can be a safety hazard.
2BudZ
extremely useful
2BudZ
Thunderous Orgasm
My main reason for suggesting this toy is it's overall beginner friendly shape and size. It delivers very prominently to the "prostate massage" arena.
Perfect size for beginners/excellent vibration strength/very comfortable insertion.
Difficult to control if lube is allowed to coat the shaft/handle. Bulb connects to shaft.
Bulma
extremely useful
Bulma
Read entire review
No matter what we tried we just couldn't find his prostate. Several attempts later we have finally given up on this toy. Might work better for someone who knows exactly where their prostate is.
Small, Vibrates, Quiet
Difficult to reach prostate, No flanged base, Difficult to turn control dial
Candyman
useful
Candyman
Read entire review
I like it because as a guy new to anal experiences, it is small enough to satisfy but not so large as to intimidate or cause discomfort.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2007
Promotions available
Eden ridged silicone probe reviews
Price: $13.99 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Eden ridged silicone probe

Anal probes
SexInPDX
No votes for this review
SexInPDX
I would highly recommend this toy for anyone looking for G-Spot stimulation. For those wanting an anal toy, this works great but would not be a good place to start. I’d recommend starting with a smaller butt plug and then maybe moving to a toy with less texture to see if that’s something you enjoy.
Silky smooth Attractive Multi-purpose
Stiffer handle
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2016
Save 25%
Hugo reviews
Price: $219.00

Color: Blue

Select color

 
 
 
 

Hugo

Prostate massagers
jakjak
No votes for this review
jakjak
Overall, I'm happy with this toy. Met all the things that I wanted at a price I was willing to pay. Other than a male toy it could easily be used for women but just flipped upside down. Using it with a partner with the vibrating remote, hoping to try that next, would be a great experience for a couple. Basically I will say that if you are into anal play and want something with fun features to play with, this is for you.
Vibrations Waterproof Larger head size for p spot Remote that vibrates
Can fall out at times
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
So this toy really fell short in living up to my expectations since it applied too much pressure to my prostate resulting in me not being to able to get or keep an erection easily. That said it felt really comfortable and the vibrations were amazing to experience. The most amazing thing about this toy is how much my girlfriend loves using it vaginally so even though it didn't work out as a new prostate massager for me, it's not a loss since it can be used in this fashion instead.
Powerful vibrations Girlfriend loves using it too
Too much pressure on my prostate
Promotions available
Prostate buddy reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Prostate buddy

Prostate massagers
Herzer
No votes for this review
Herzer
Best Buddies
The Prostate Buddy massager is a great toy when using with your partner and works in a number of different ways if you get creative with it. The only issue I had was with the vibrations not reaching the end of the insertable section, but that is offset by it being made of 100% silicone. Hygiene and easy care more than makes up for vibrations in my book.
100% Silicone. Easy to keep in.
Vibrations don't reach the prostate end.
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
Blue Boy, My Good Buddy
I had been eyeing the "C shape" style prostate massager for some time. I read quite a few reviews, but couldn't find answers to take the plunge. Sure, they said it was great, but no details on why or how. Or how it felt so deep. Fortunately EF sent me Prostate Buddy. So, I hope this review helps others.
Silicone, Deep fullness feeling, Good price point
Retains odors easily
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
The EdenFantasy Prostate Buddy has become our best buddy.
The EdenFantsy Prostate Buddy brought about a whole new experience for me even though I've been doing prostate massage for years. The shape and size gave me explosive and continues orgasms that I intend to repeat over and over again and again.
The shape, easy to clean, The size is great
The lower neck could be a little thinner to make it hands free.
Promotions available
Glass anal starter reviews
Price: $18.49 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Glass anal starter

Anal probes
Salesstar987
worth reading, but not useful
Salesstar987
You should purchase this if you want an interesting alternative to traditional anal beads. Easy to clean, store, and maneuver, this item is well worth the purchase.
Incorporates anal beads.
If this you vibrated or pulsated it would be better, but the materials don't warrant that.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2016
lexical
useful
lexical
This toy is very basic and straightforward. Its smooth, simple, relatively small design is ideal for beginners and its long, sturdy handle with a comfortable grip enables easy solo or partnered use.
Non-porous, smooth, long sturdy handle allows for easy solo play. Comfortable grip. Relatively small
No curve. Very basic. May be too small or uninteresting for some users.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2014
Save 85%
Escapade prostate massager reviews
Price: $9.00 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Escapade prostate massager

Prostate massagers
Kayla
No votes for this review
Kayla
Designed as a targeted prostate massager, the Escapade offers a slim girth that will particularly appeal to beginners to anal play. While the toy may require more cleaning than similar prostate options, it also offers a target prostate tip and a non-porous silicone material that feels much more luxurious than many of the plastic prostate options. The rigidity of the silicone allows the toy to hit targeted areas more easily.
Targeted prostate tip, Comfortable perineum arm, Beginner design, Non-porous and luxurious silicone
Unnecessary embedded shaft lines, Lack of instructions
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2016
Save 50%
Clear U reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Clear U

Double ended dildos
h3artsav3r
No votes for this review
h3artsav3r
This would be perfect for those of you who know you have a shallow P or G spot. If you've always wanted to try a glass toy, this can be for you too! It is super easy to care for, and compatible with all lubes. It isn't terribly thick, has a penis-style head, and is curved in a fashion that makes it safe for anal. It didn't quite hit our spot, but everyone is different and it may hit yours!
Glass material, Easy to care for, curved, Safe for anal
Wasn't long enough, Did not hit P-spot, Did not hit G-spot, Breakable, Slippery when lubed
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2016
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This toy doesn't have all that much going for it in terms of design. While pleasurable when placed in the right spot, there isn't much that you can do with the toy overall. If you like g-spot stimulation, you might get something out of this, because every single body is different.
Extreme Curve for G-Spot Stimulation Body Safe Texture
A Bit Too Short Texture (might be too intense for beginners) Not Good for Thrusting
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2015
Save 50%
Joy silicone prostate massager reviews
Price: $13.49 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Joy silicone prostate massager

Prostate massagers
Carebear33
No votes for this review
Carebear33
This is the best product of this type on the market! I would recommend this to anyone looking to spice up their sex life.
Comfortable and powerful
Nothing
Peg
extremely useful
Peg
The Joy massager is a well thought out and designed prostate massager. It functions well and is budget friendly. For someone wanting to try something new, Joy provides a way to do so without breaking the bank.
Good fit, firm yet not uncomfortable.
Packaging
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2016
Promotions available
Dotted delight reviews
Price: $40.60 $58.00
 
 
 
 

Dotted delight

G-spot dildos
DarthSuki
No votes for this review
DarthSuki
The dotted delight is a simple, yet effective toy that beginners looking for penetrative orgasms will enjoy. Being made of silicone, allows for easy use, cleaning and maintenance. Its medium-sized design (not too big, not too small) is very good at giving satisfying orgasms.
Simple design, beginner friendly,
Vibrators feel weak when paired with the toy, vibrators are mildly gimmicky
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2016
Save 85%
Contour prostate massager reviews
Price: $9.00 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Contour prostate massager

Prostate massagers
MrClark
No votes for this review
MrClark
The Contour prostate massager applies strong pressure to the prostate while inserted and is made of a food safe plastic. This toy did not work well with my internal geometry, which resulted in unpleasant pressure and irritation for me during use. It is very similar to a high end p-spot toy I already own in terms of shape and design, and I have similar problems with that toy as well. I think if you benefit from strong prostate pressure then this is a very good buy.
Good prostate pressure
Didn't work for my internal geometry
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2016
kitagawa.bosch
No votes for this review
kitagawa.bosch
If you are looking to start exploring anal play and prostate stimulation, I absolutely think this is a perfect place to start, and I want to say this: Don't be scared! The stigma is stupid, the fear is wrong, and the experience is fantastic! Take the leap and give it a try, you'll love it. :)
- Easy to use - Great for beginners - Wide base ensures no accidents
- First-time users be patient - A bit too hydrophobic for proper lubrication
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2015
Vice reviews
Price: $110.46 $129.95
 
 
 
 

Vice

MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
Best Prostate Massager So Far
This toy I think falls into the luxury level of p-spot toys with its cost and the quality of the toy and packaging definitely lives up to that. This is the best fitting and most successful prostate massager I've owned to date and would definitely buy again.
Comfortable Intense P-Spot Induced Orgasms High quality construction
Not designed to sit on
HappyOnLI
somewhat useful
HappyOnLI
The Vice Is Mighty Nice
The bottom line is now our Vice is out of commission as we wait for the new bullet. Men can use it alone or with a partner! My hubby really, REALLY, missed his toy and we cannot wait for the Vice to be back in action! The Vice was purchased for $152.00 and while that's an expensive toy - we love it and we highly recommend it for your toy box!
Hits the p-spot well Powerful vibrations Quiet
The bullet failed after 6 months, but Aneros replaced it
STcj3305
useful
STcj3305
Great for beginners!
I'd give this item a try again-- the power behind this bad boy was even enough to curl my husband's toes-- that's enough for us!
Clean Up
Shape- doesn't stay in place.
Brian
extremely useful
Brian
The Most Masculine Aneros Yet
Overall this is a nice prostate massager. For those that already have an Aneros product, it's a nice upgrade, bringing both vibrations and sterilization to the table. Those looking for their first prostate massager may want to consider the size first. While not huge, some warm up will be necessary for those new to anal stimulation. For those more experienced, this toys size is easily manageable and will provide hours of pleasure.
Masculine, sterilizable, bullet uses AAA battery, discreet packaging good for storage.
Silicone holds onto smells and needs a fair amount of lubricant to become slippery.
Nexus vibro luxury set reviews
Price: $127.49 $149.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus vibro luxury set

MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
Very Forward Vibrating Prostate Massager
I really enjoyed this toy while the vibrator was functional for it; however, the fact I couldn't use it regularly and the vibrator eventually broke has lead to this toy not getting much use anymore. I think if you need a more aggressive pressure applied to your prostate to get successful p-spot orgasms then this is definitely a good toy for you.
Vibrations applied directly to prostate Definite pressure on prostate
Potentially too much pressure on prostate Vibrator's internals seemingly fragile
dooboige
extremely useful
dooboige
Worth Twice the Titus?
The Vibro is a Titus that can vibrate. So the question is: Does adding the possibility of vibration make it worth over twice the money? For me, the answer is: No. The vibration adds very little to my experience when I use the Vibro the same way I'd use a Titus, and it is simply too weak to make the Vibro work well when used just as a vibrator.
Substantial, easy to use and clean
Vibrator weak, adds little stimulation, expensive
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
Luxury that won't stay in place.
The Nexus Vibro is a high-end vibrating prostate massager, designed for both internal prostate stimulation and external perineum stimulation. It has a good angle for hitting the prostate and the perineum arm that uses a removable stainless steel roller ball for stimulation is excellent. The vibrations come from an included 5-speed stainless steel bullet vibrator. Unfortunately, the inability for it to stay in on its own proves to be a fatal flaw.
Good angle, excellent perineum arm, high quality vibrator, great packaging
Won't stay in on its own; Pricey
PeterBunny
extremely useful
PeterBunny
My Favorite...Almost.
The Nexus Vibro is well worth the cost. It works. Any man regardless of anal play experience owes it to themselves to try this. It sets the mark for other products to meet.
Elegant and effective design. Does exactly what it's supposed to do.
Won't stay in unassisted while moving around. Otherwise it's perfect.
diverbill
extremely useful
diverbill
Great prostate toy - top design and build quality, easy to clean.
Nexus took (one of) their best designed prostate massagers and inserted the best quality bullet vibrator I have ever seen right into the shaft. The match is perfect. What else do you need to know?
Top quality prostate massage toy. Great design and build. Easy to clean.
None, but its not an inexpensive toy.
Samy
useful
Samy
It's a Grower
An expensive version of the Rude Boy / Bad Boy products. Hands free, yes...but not at flexible. If you're considering investing in an anal stimulator and are curious as to the value of a vibrating variety, they're absolutely great! The 'buzz' adds an entirely new dimension to butt play and provides an experience that a non-vibrating kind cannot replicate.
It was hands free and could be controlled with the sphincter muscles.
The cost and the material it was made with was hard and not flexible.
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
I can't get enough of it.
If you're already able to achieve hands free orgasms with a prostate massager or it's your first time, Nexus Vibro will take you to a whole new level of pleasure. Well worth every cent!!!!!
The shape,roller ball,ribbed shaft,and of course the fabulous vibrator.
There's no improvement on perfection.
Bad boy reviews
Price: $42.49 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Bad boy

MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
More like a Bad Fit
This toy seemed like a good idea when I got it; however, actually using the toy was far from enjoyable. I didn't give up after the first use, but it never really lived up to my expectations and was much worse than the other p-spot toys I had. It has been put away to never be used again, especially since the vibrating bullet broke.
Thicker Prostate Massager
Doesn't work for all body geometries Uncomfortable Doesn't stay inserted Weak Vibrations
playsalot
No votes for this review
playsalot
Bad Boys Feel So Good
I suggest this toy to anyone who wants to get a nice prostate massage. It is my favorite anal toy that I use alone. I am very glad that I own the bad boy.
Feels great, high quality silicone.
Bullet could have been nicer.
lovebit
extremely useful
lovebit
Brings out YOUR inner bad boy!
Overall, a great toy that will leave you wanting even MORE. Get ready for the orgasm of your life, and be prepared to shoot cum galore. The bad boy is ready for take-off in...3...2...1...
-Hit prostate very well -Vibrations to perineum felt amazing -Very smooth texture
-Steep curve on last bump -Wished the vibrator was a little stronger and adjustable
FantasyFanatic
extremely useful
FantasyFanatic
Bad Boy, Rough Ride.
The Bad Boy is good at what he does, but could be a little gentler about it. He's also fairly large and probably isn't best for beginners. If it wasn't for the roughness, this would probably be my favorite toy! I highly recommend it for it's good qualities, and the bad ones can be worked around as long as you're careful.
Good vibes, great prostate stimulation, intense and lengthy orgasms
Rough, grainy texture, potential for damage if not used with care
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Bad by name, bad by nature.
The biggest problem with this toy is that you don't know if it's going to work before you buy it. If it doesn't fit correctly inside your anatomy, then you've wasted your time with it.
Attractive design, dual functions, variety of colours available.
Awkward shape, inflexible.
Dreaus
useful
Dreaus
Bad Boy = Bad Toy
I was disappointed with this toy. Promised so much but left me hanging. It might have been me not using it correctly or something else, but I would not recommend this toy. If it is in your budget, I would instead recommend the Nexus Vibro.
Price, look, material
Not comfortable, could not get any P-spot stimulation
Kendrir
extremely useful
Kendrir
Hatred & Love: "Bad Boy" be thy name
The Rocks Off Bad Boy is a toy that I loved at first blush, but grew to dislike very quickly because of it's inherent design quirk - one that stuck out in my memory more than the good vibrations it delivered. So great was my annoyance, that I had all but consigned the toy to the role of 'dust collector'. That is - until I whipped it out, intent on writing a bad review, and fell in love again.
* Firm pressure * Pinpoint vibration * Removable bullet * Worked for this P-spot newbie
* Toy's shape prevents its intended use * No variation in vibrations
 ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Bad Boy was very Bad (In a good way)
Overall, this is a toy that I don't regret buying for my husband. However, knowing now how the vibrations are and how loud the toy is, I might have made a different choice when shopping. It takes practice, but I think most males can learn to love this one.
Nice bulged shape, Durable, Moderate vibrations (but they still feel good), Storage Box
A little loud, Battery guzzler, Takes practice
Acorn
extremely useful
Acorn
The Bad Boy's Not Too Bad!
The Bad Boy is a great prostate massager. While the vibe is a little weak, the size and curvature make for a fulfilling experience. Insertion could be difficult for some, but if you can get it all the way in you’ll be a happy man.
Great size, Very firm, Amazing texture, Very quiet
Weak vibe with one speed, Perineum nubs didn't add anything to the experience, Likes to slip out
Pegaholics
useful
Pegaholics
It Was Exciting at First, but Then I Lost Interest
I would not recommend this toy if you are experienced at anal play. It might be good for a beginner. But it just doesn't seem to work for me. It needs to be bigger or to vibrate a little harder. I'd keep looking for a better anal toy.
It was fun the first time when it was still new.
It is a little too tame. I expected it to lend itself to mind-blowing masturbation, and it didn't.
swaggertc
useful
swaggertc
Big and good
I wish that it were easier to insert the full length of the Bad Boy. Despite that, it does create incredible p-spot orgasms.
The vibration is strong enough to stimulate the prostate.
The size and shape make the Bad Boy difficult to fully insert.
xanonx
useful
xanonx
Someone's been a very bad boy...
If you're into the P-spot massagers and you're looking for the toy that's a step up from the others, with shapes that can kill and more meat on the bone, then this is the toy for you. However, this is not a toy for beginners.
Bulbous knots, smooth as skin texture, strong vibes, size.
Aggressive curve, size.
Ghostrdr
useful
Ghostrdr
The Bad Boy leaves you wanting more
One thing to remember is that the vibe pulls out for cleaning, but you'll have to be very careful pulling it back out, which is quite the task. They made the vibe insert point good and tight.
quiet, easy to clean, great orgasm
Needs to have a multi-speed vibe, won't lock into place
SexDirector
useful
SexDirector
"Great Idea, Gone Bad" or "How Do You Get a Bad Boy to Behave"
Is it me or is it a design flaw? Only your sex toy tester knows for sure! This high quality, well made, well thought out prostate massager just needs to go back to the drawing board! It is still fun to play with though!
Quality, Great Material, Better than average vibrator
It just wanted to slide out despite "anatomical" features like curves and bulges
Robin Goodfellow
extremely useful
Robin Goodfellow
Bad boy's been just that
A seemingly high end toy hindered by poor geometry. Although it makes for a comfortable vibe, the serious curve in design didn't allow me to take in the full length. A comfortable relaxation technique, but lacking the desired prostate attention. Conclusion: nice anal vibrator, don't let your prostate hold its breath
Fun Looking, Silicone, Vibrating.
Geometry = Lacking prostate connection / Couldn't hurdle the final knuckle of toy.
rick45013
useful
rick45013
Needs a little tweaking but great toy anyway
This is one great product. Even with the small problem that I had with the vibrator not being able to rest on the base of my balls. It is a must have,
Great vibration, Great feel
Tip of vibrator did not rest on the base of my balls
diverbill
useful
diverbill
Biggest Bad Boy in the Rude Boy Family
Its a good toy, but there are better prostate toys on the market. Ones that are more comfortable, stay in place and thus are easier to use and more effective.
Safe materials, good buzz.
Pops out, difficult to insert.
Mr. Interested
useful
Mr. Interested
Bigger May Not Be Better
I can't say I'm all that enthusiastic about this toy. I liked the idea, but the size wasn't for me. The design is good, but a bit blunt. This is a well made toy so if you like size and some buzz, this is one for you.
vibe, solid construction, quality material
aka *big* boy, potentially awkward angle (depending on how you use it)
JustYourAverageGuy
useful
JustYourAverageGuy
The upgraded Naughty Boy
A great p spot massage toy for an experienced user. This toy offers firm prostate massage for a fantastic price. A great value and a must for any man wishing to experience a mind blowing orgasm!
Larger for more experienced users, Great P-Spot vibration, Material Safety
Strange Battery Size, Toy slips out during use, one vibration setting
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Bad Boys Finish Last
The Bad Boy comes close, but doesn't quite cut it. This prostate massager shows promise and a lot of evident thought in its design in certain areas: the cavity for its bullet, the nodules meant to stimulate the perineum, etc. However, in the end the Bad Boy disappointed us due to a lack of thoughtful construction in some very critical areas.
Non-porous, easy to clean, provides great stimulation on balls and perineum, quality bullet.
Arm is too short, slides out easily, curves made insertion a little tricky.
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
It's big, it's bad, and oh so good
For fans of firm prostate stimulation, the Bad Boy is hard to beat. The tip of this silicone toy delivers vibrations directly to the prostate, while the bulged shaft helps to hold the Bad Boy in place and the nubby perineum massager stimulates the prostate and bulb of the penis.
Firm prostate stimulation, stays in place easier than the Rude Boy, perineum stimulator works well.
Prostate stimulation might be too firm for some, a bit more powerful vibe would help.
SGX classic reviews
Price: $42.46 $49.95
 
 
 
 

SGX classic

MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
Golden Standard of Prostate Massager
This toy is an amazing prostate massager that can result in enhanced orgasms either on its own in a hands free capability or as an enhancement to sex or masturbation. It has some small design issues, but overall it is a well designed product I would recommend and I always enjoy using myself.
Easy to use and insert Mind blowing orgasms Not intimidating
Perineum tab design Not designed to sit on
Mont
extremely useful
Mont
Falls Just a Little Short
The Aneros SGX is a very small and manageable anal toy. It's an OK place to begin, but more experienced and discerning anal enthusiasts might find it a bit on the small side. Depending on the depth of your p-spot, this toy may not be able to reach it well enough for intense pleasure. I would recommend a similarly shaped, but longer toy, even for beginners (Aneros MGX, for example.) The part for perineum stimulation was a bit too thin and pointed to enjoy.
Small and Manageable, Doesn't Slip Out
Only Comes in White, May Be Too Short To Reach the P-Spot, Perineum Stimulation Was Too Pointed
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
Cs636
useful
Cs636
You want me to put that where?
If you're looking for something to get in to prostate play, something you can clean easily and store without concern, that will work in conjunction with any lubrication and any cleaner you already own, this is a great place to begin.
Easy to use Easy to clean Easy to store
Handle seems counter-intuitive Only one color
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
ChocolateCyanide
extremely useful
ChocolateCyanide
Excellent Choice for a Beginner
All in all, if you're a beginner who wants to try out prostate stimulation and see if it's for you, you should try out this device. It's not intimidating, not scary, and so very, very satisfying. If you're experienced and looking for something that will fill you up and stimulate your prostate, then search around a bit more as this toy is only about as thick as a man's finger anyway and if you're like me that's not necessarily going to cut it.
It does its job and will probably give you great orgasms.
It's a bit small and the plastic seems sort of brittle.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
Kinky Skier
useful
Kinky Skier
My new thrill ride
The Aneros SGX is a fun toy that, with some practice, cam stimulate your prostate without using your hands. It could be used alone or while having partner play. I love it and would recommend it to friends. Four stars!
Easy to clean, hands-free fun, nice packaging, safe, stimulating.
May be too small, somewhat expensive, might not be the correct one from family of toys for you.
97woodsc@gmail.com
useful
97woodsc@gmail.com
The 'Old Faithful' of prostate massagers
Overall the Aneros is a great value. It can be used anywhere and needs no power. It travels well and packs quite a punch.
Simple to use, clean and maintain; no batteries required.
Learning how to get the most from the Aneros can take some time.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
naughtyjo
useful
naughtyjo
Delivers what It Promises and It's Good for You?!
This product, the Aneros SGX, does exactly as it promises, and I found it well worth the money I spent on it.
Goes in easily. Does as promises. Easy to clean.
Could use a little arrow to indicate which way it should go in to save getting out instructions.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2011
JohnnyJackhammer
useful
JohnnyJackhammer
Hit dat prostate! It's good.
This is a good toy for a pleasure journey, but it won't likely get you off all by itself. It is perfect for men who are just opening to the idea of ass play.
Nice curve, and the curled handle is very handy.
Some models are too long and poke past the prostate gland.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2010
ToyBox
somewhat useful
ToyBox
Read entire review
Did it get me off? well, eventually with some masturbation. Was is all it was cracked up to be? No and I actually recently broke it while playing with it (which totally freaked me out, broken hard plastic sounded very hazardous, but i was ok and injury free). DO NOT PULL ON THE HANDLE, its not really meant to be used that way, and if its not doing its thing for you, I suggest you move on before doing something that could hurt you.
Interesting material and texture, and thats about it from my perspective.
Just not enough for me, too small, too awkward to sit on.
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2008
Frdmdfndr
useful
Frdmdfndr
Read entire review
Get one, you won't regret it. I know the price is a little shocking for a toy this small, but the punch it adds to your sex life will win over the punch it puts on your credit card.
Ease of use, intense orgasms, easy cleaning
Could be heavier, does not vibrate, perineum tab can irritate more than stimulate.
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2008
BigTex
useful
BigTex
Read entire review
If you are looking for prostate stimulation this is the way to go. Any Aneros product will meet your standards. If you relax and stay in tune with your body, this toy will perform something amazing for you. No other toy can give you this kind of stimulation.
100% Prostate Stimulation, Lives Up to Its Hype, Great Quality,
This tip that Stimulates your taint could be more round. Which they offer now
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2008
Nathaniel Forrest
useful
Nathaniel Forrest
Read entire review
As any person of distinction and taste will tell you, there are orgasms and there are ORGASMS… the Aneros reveals itself as an absolutely brilliant masturbation aid, the kind of simple, portable adult toy that becomes a mainstay.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2007
Save 50%
Vibrating prostate massager reviews
Price: $13.49 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating prostate massager

Prostate massagers
Princess-Kayla ♥
No votes for this review
Princess-Kayla ♥
Vibrating Prostate Massager Review
Great prostate toy for beginners. It's small, simple to use, and easy to keep clean. It's curved to perfectly hit the prostate and stimulate it with surprisingly strong vibrations.
Great for beginners, Vibrates, Quiet, Inexpensive
Picks up a lot of pet hair, Only one setting,
boomboomkittyfuck
No votes for this review
boomboomkittyfuck
Not Just for Him!
I think this the perfect toy for anyone who is looking for ways to stimulate the prostate for that deeper male orgasm.
Good size and easy to handle.
The vibration could be tweeked a little to give more of a deeper massage on the prostate.
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
Next Anal Toy For Beginner's Into Prostate Massage
This toy is great for a fullness feeling with serious rumbling. For under $20.00 it is definitely worth it. For those who like their perineum and first few inches of rectum shook and shook, it is great. Anyone fond of having their anus kept open and vibrated will also love this toy. If you prefer your rectum swallow the toy, it may not be as enjoyable due to the lack of a neck. As this uses watch batteries, I suggest you remove them when not in use. And also have some spares stocked up !
Easy to use, Not too large, Firm yet soft
Short neck, uses watch batteries
mrspillowtop
No votes for this review
mrspillowtop
Beginner's Foray Into Anal
The toy was fairly easy for to slip in - using plenty of lube of course - and seat properly, but the buzzing sensation was only minorly arousing.
Great for beginners Easy to clean
Weak vibes
Herzer
useful
Herzer
Must have massager
Both my wife and I really enjoyed using the Vibrating Prostate Massager anally and for her vaginally. When used anally the curve allows the external end to massage the perineum while for men the internal end stimulates the prostate. When used vaginally the curve was right for stimulating the clit while the inside massaged the G-spot.
It has an excellent size and design. It's easy to care for and works well for both men and women.
TPR instead of Silicone. High, buzzy vibration instead of deeper thrumming.
Save 40%
Prostate specialist reviews
Price: $37.79 $62.99
 
 
 
 

Prostate specialist

Prostate massagers
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
This is a simple to use toy, perfect for a beginner just getting into prostate/anal stimulation. The small flexible arm will be easy to insert in even the tightest of butt holes with some water based lube. The toy is waterproof, but requires hands-on operation at all times. Works well as a solo or partner enabled toy. No fears of losing or inserting this one too far and causing pain.
Easy to use, AA batteries, easy to insert, silicone, waterproof, beginner friendly, flexible/soft/sm
May be small for experienced users. May flex too much for those liking firm toys. Not hands-free.
Peg
extremely useful
Peg
The Specialist is one of those products that seems like it will work for anyone despite their personal experience level, it did for me.
Simple to use and easy to clean
Nothing really negative to say.
Save 25%
Billy reviews
Price: $139.00
 
 
 
 

Billy

Prostate massagers
shotgun93
No votes for this review
shotgun93
Ooh so fun with extra zing to foreplay fun
Since vibrating prostate massagers tend to be larger, this is a good introduction into the vibrating ones after you have tried manuals. Prostate orgasms take practice to achieve so because you don't get their the first, second, third time etc, be patient you can get there. In the mean time, use this toy on the sensitive part of the underside of your penis, masturbate with Billy inserted, even use it on your partner for some extra zing to foreplay fun!
Powerful vibrations, cleans easy, long lasting charge
Not waterproof, could be a little bit deeper on higher settings
ilovejanelle
somewhat useful
ilovejanelle
Billy Is Very Versatile.
I think this toy is very gender-friendly and can please anyone, so I would recommend this item. Every vibration was easy to handle, from small vibrations to intense ones. This item is great for travel as well, and looks very discreet inside the box or the satin pouch it comes with. No more buying batteries, which is a plus, because it is rechargeable. Billy gives the right size to please any woman or man, so this would be a must-have to add to your collection.
Used on couples, solo play, rechargeable, different vibrations
Splash-friendly, but not waterproof
She & him
extremely useful
She & him
Silly Name, Serious Vibe
The Billy, in short, is worth it. It's smartly designed, using premium materials and care. Rechargeable with a long charge life, intensely and intricately customizable with options for mode and intensity that mesh together seamlessly, it's hard to say anything negative about this toy. When you throw in the versatility of the shape, this is a heavy consideration if you're a fan of prostate stimulation.
Powerful, direct vibrations, well designed, amazing packaging
Expensive, might be a bit small for more advanced users, difficult for solo play
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Billy and Catastrophic Prostate Orgasms
The Prostate Massager Billy made by Lelo is an extremely luxurious vibrator. It will make any man moan in pleasure and scream your name. Massaging the prostate is really an experience that makes someone moan in a way that you have never heard. Billy is rechargeable, lasts forever, has multiple speeds and vibrations, and makes you turned on as much as it does your man. I love the reactions that Billy gives to my partner and is the perfect prostate vibrator on the market in my opinion.
Multiple Speeds and Patterns, Silicone, Luxurious, Pure Pleasure for Prostates, Non-Intimidating
Nothing is wrong with Billy.
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
A Toy for the Boys (Video Review)
Lelo Billy is a great little toy. It's all-purpose and can work as a p-spot or G-spot toy. It's rechargeable and has multiple vibration settings and modes to please even the most picky person!
Moderately-sized, multiple vibration settings, soft silicone texture, curved for stimulation.
None.
 Jenn (aka kissmykitty)
extremely useful
Jenn (aka kissmykitty)
Video review: Billy
Billy may be a little pricey, but as a toy for a guy or a toy for a couple to share, he's well worth it. Prostate massage, G-spot stimulation, clitoral stimulation... Billy does it all!
Varying types of vibrations, 7 vibration speeds, intense vibrations, smooth, slick surface.
Rounded end of probe can be hard to hold if it gets wet (from lubrication).
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
One Sophisticated 'Billy
If you’ve been looking for a way to spoil your prostate, your search may be over. Billy adds a vibrating prostate toy to the Lelo line-up. In many ways it is very similar to Lelo’s Liv, but it has an added ridge designed to make Billy more anal friendly by keeping it from going too far inside. The shaft end is covered in velvety textured silicone which makes it easy to clean. Billy’s vibrator has no less than 7 power settings and 5 patterns and it’s rechargeable. What more could you ask for?
Easy to insert, velvety silicone covering, lots of vibration intensities and patterns, rechargeable.
Can’t be boiled.
Save 85%
Pure prostate massager reviews
Price: $9.00 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Pure prostate massager

Prostate massagers
hawkpunk
somewhat useful
hawkpunk
This item is worth the buy. Especially for couples who want a great anal toy to have on hand that they're going to love and use more than once. However, this piece is not for beginners. Lots of lube required to have it shoved up someone successfully. For the people who are single, you should find something else that's not as thick, start small, and work your way to this toy.
Easy to clean and maintain, discreet, smooth
Not recommended for inexperienced people
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2015
Confusedxfreak
useful
Confusedxfreak
It's a great toy and doesn't have to just be used anally; it can be used vaginally as well for G-spot play! It's a great toy to add to any glass collection!
glass, nonporous
a bit large for a beginner
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2014
Save 30%
Siren reviews
Price: $42.00 $60.00
 
 
 
 

Siren

Strap-on dildos
Luciouslil
No votes for this review
Luciouslil
Great and versatile!
A good toy for a starter or intermediate strap-on user! It is of a good size and shape, it's a good price for what you're getting and will last quite a long time. The cleanup is easy and the color - great!
Shape Color Size
Weight No bullet availability
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2015
Skye-6
useful
Skye-6
Best Cock Ever
Overall, this is an excellent, versatile, and easy-to-use G-spot dildo. It is absolutely perfect for partner play and strap-on sex! It's pleasurable for both the receiver and wearer, so multiple orgasms on both sides are practically guaranteed.
Firm and curved for G-spot stimulation Wide base is harness compatible Easy care and maintenance
Dildo's stiffness might cause pain if you are very sensitive
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2014
lesglitter
extremely useful
lesglitter
A Simple Partner Play Dildo
All in all, if your toybox needs a harness friendly dildo, this is a lovely starting option. If you already have such toys though, the Siren may not have much to offer you.
good for those new to penetration, thrusts well
may be too slim for some users, base is rather wide/can be hard to hold on to
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
ScarletFox
extremely useful
ScarletFox
Sleek Seductive Silicone Siren
Great toy for everyone, for harness play, gspot/prostrate play or solo play all around. Perfect for people who prefer a slightly thinner toy, but may not be enough for those who love girth. Very low maintance care as well makes this toy very well rounded.
Good for Anyone Flexable Made of Silicone
Lint magnet Tacky feeling
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2013
butts
extremely useful
butts
Beautiful high quality silicone with a perfect shape for anyone!
The Siren is a perfect toy for beginners or those who prefer thinner toys. Good for g-spot and prostate stimulation with a wide flat base for safe anal play or strap-on play. The lightly sparkly, easy to clean silicone makes it a low maintenance toy.
Great shape for g-spot/prostate, good for beginners, pure silicone
Not girthy enough for me
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Life on the higway...I want to ride this all the way home!!!
Harness it, stick it, or use your hands and ride! Siren is a very versatile dildo that will please most toy users. Made of silicone, and having a medium flex and a stimulating curve for G-spot or prostate target on the tip, this is one ride you may not want to miss! I had plenty of fun in the shower, tub, and on the beginning of our journey home in the truck...
Made for everyone, suction ability of base, versatility, flex amount, shape.
Could be a bit stiffer, severe lint magnet, a bit tacky feeling.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
Promotions available
Onyx glass prostate massager reviews
Price: $18.49 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Onyx glass prostate massager

Prostate massagers
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
There aren't enough nice things to say about this toy, as long as you know what you like when it comes to anal play. The versatility it brings to the table makes me think that anyone who can handle the material and size should give this one a try!
Versatile Beautiful
None
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2015