Prostate massager reviews. Explore prostate massagers with reviews from Eden

  • Christmas shipping schedule
Sort by
Total products: 142
Promotions available
Glass anal starter reviews
Price: $20.99 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Glass anal starter

Anal probes
lexical
No votes for this review
lexical
This toy is very basic and straightforward. Its smooth, simple, relatively small design is ideal for beginners and its long, sturdy handle with a comfortable grip enables easy solo or partnered use.
Non-porous, smooth, long sturdy handle allows for easy solo play. Comfortable grip. Relatively small
No curve. Very basic. May be too small or uninteresting for some users.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2014
Pure wand reviews
Price: $107.99
 
 
 
 

Pure wand

G-spot dildos
dezzydezire
useful
dezzydezire
Overall, the Pure Wand by njoy is an amazing, versatile, and enjoyable toy. There may be a learning curve with this wand, but my orgasms are worth it. With the excellent quality and craftsmanship that njoy put into their products, you can't go wrong with the Pure Wand.
Design, quality, versatility, durability
Dropping it could result in broken tiles and toes.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2014
Save 40%
Lux male stimulator LX-2 reviews
Price: $27.00 $45.00
 
 
 
 

Lux male stimulator LX-2

Prostate massagers
Tar2013
useful
Tar2013
Amazing sensation for him
This prostate stimulator is great for beginners and experienced users with its safe silicone material and great quality. It's firm enough to provide intense pleasure, but without being overwhelming. This is an overall great P-spot stimulator that I would definitely recommend buying!
safe material, great shape, great quality, great experience!
packaging could be a bit more discreet
karpov
extremely useful
karpov
De-Lux Prostate Delight
I recommend this plug for first-timers even though it's pretty big. Its shape and size allow you to immerse in pleasure, and cumming with the plug makes it extremely gratifying. Your orgasmic sensations will spread from your genitals to your entire body. But then, it's impossible to orgasm with only this toy and no penile stimulation. However, this does not detract from the plug's glory. If you can get this toy at a discounted price, you really can't go wrong with it.
Teardrop shape hits the prostate perfectly, open handle allows for rocking, its size fills you up
Perineum tab doesn't do the trick
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2014
HoneyBear69
somewhat useful
HoneyBear69
Lux-ury
This toy was really nice and I really enjoyed getting to try it. I will definitely have to keep this one in my collection.
Smooth Texture
None
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2013
LoveBug721
useful
LoveBug721
Lacking The Lux
I really did not like this toy, but who's to say you won't. Go ahead and try it for yourself. I hope BMS Enterprises' other toys are more enjoyable.
Silicone
Size, No base
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
I Luv the Lux LX-2
The Lux LX-2 prostate massager is a expertly designed toy that delivers both internal and external stimulation and enhances orgasms. The packaging is very nice, but it is the design of this toy that really makes it stand out.
Excellently designed Superior materials Nicely packaged
None
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Tofu
useful
Tofu
A life of luxury is often cursed by boredom.
The LX-2 looks the part of a luxury prostate massager for the around-the-world playboy they seem to be selling to... but looks don't make the toy. The unique design, albeit stylish and masterfully-crafted, leads to some glaring performance flaws.
Excellent materials, beautiful design.
It's flimsiness in certain areas really detracts from the overall performance.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
A nice design, but too big for my tight ass.
This is not a beginners prostate toy. At 1.5" in diameter, it is not easy to insert and will require plenty of lube and warm-up with other toys/fingers to get comfortably inserted. My other prostate toys are pretty easy to insert in the heat of the moment and I don't want to be fiddling around with trying to get this inserted, just before the main course. However, the LX-2 is well made and high quality silicone that comes nicely packaged. If you like girth, this is an ideal prostate toy.
Silicone, ergonomic shape, nice packaging, reasonable price.
Too large for me.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Luxury For My Man
Pamper yourself with a luxury. Lux’s LX – 2 is the perfect prostate massage in every way. Designed with to be nothing but pleasing it sits on your p-spot perfectly. Made for the man, this piece has a masculine look and feel. Completely functional in every way, it is comfortable and fun to use. With the included cigar box style packaging, this toy makes the perfect gift.
Masculine, Functional Design, Comfortable to use, Versitale, Silicone
Nothing at all.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
Black Butt Plug Luxury
The Lux LX2 as its name implies is a high-end silicone coated butt plug. It has an excellent teardrop shaped head that provides excellent prostate stimulation. The finger hole handle is comfortable, even when sitting and during extended wear, and can be used to easily activate the toy manually. It also has a perineum tab which adds some bonus stimulation however it has some flexibility which reduces this tab’s performance as a pure external stimulator.
Comfortable handle, very easy to activate manually, good prostate head, great packaging
Flexibility in the handle reduces external stimulation, hits lower then I like on the perineum
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
Pegaholics
useful
Pegaholics
Stays Put Without Any Effort
The Male Lux Stimulator LX2 is a wonderful butt plug! Once put in place, it'll stay in place and feel amazing! It really takes masturbation or intercourse to the next level of pleasure. It seems to hit the prostate just the right way! Every once in awhile you find a toy that will be in constant use. The Male Lux Stimulator LX2 is one of those toys!
Feels great, holds perfectly in place, great orgasms
Doesn't vibrate
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Lexus of Male Sex Toys?
The LX-2 from BMS Enterprises is a butt plug designed for excellent prostate stimulation. The insertable portion is teardrop shaped and peaks at a diameter of 1.5" before tapering down to a thin neck. The base is a thin open wedge that sits easily between the cheeks but keeps the LX-2 from sliding in too far. The open handle design makes the LX-2 easy to rock against the prostate and a ball at one tip provides stimulation to the perineum. The whole package makes for a great prostate experience.
100% silicone Perfect angle for prostate stimulation Open handle for rocking
Size might be a little big for beginners
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2012
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Prostate Massage Never Felt This Luxurious
For anyone who likes prostate massagers I would recommend this product. It is made from great material and designed well. The presentation box it arrives in just adds to the luxurious feeling of the toy. A great value toy.
Luxurious, Well presented, Value, Material
None
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
Promotions available
Neptune reviews
Price: $16.79 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Neptune

Butt plugs
Midnightsun327
No votes for this review
Midnightsun327
This is an awesome toy! One of our favorites, its uses are only limited by your imagination! I highly recommend this toy to anyone shopping for a multi-purpose toy!
Easy to clean, smart design, multiple uses
Fragile, one small crack or ding makes toy unusable
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2014
Promotions available
Pure prostate massager reviews
Price: $14.99 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Pure prostate massager

Prostate massagers
Confusedxfreak
useful
Confusedxfreak
It's a great toy and doesn't have to just be used anally; it can be used vaginally as well for G-spot play! It's a great toy to add to any glass collection!
glass, nonporous
a bit large for a beginner
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2014
Pure plug 2.0 reviews
Price: $113.99
 
 
 
 

Pure plug 2.0

Butt plugs
SexScienceAndFood
extremely useful
SexScienceAndFood
1.3 lbs of Anal Awesomeness!
If you are a beginner, this toy is not for you. If you are looking for a plug that you can wear for hours and hours including sitting time, this may not be for you. but... If you are looking for a unique and intense butt plug experience and you can handle a larger toy, you HAVE to try one! The weight and shape of this plug makes for some serious butt fun.
Very heavy!!! Hands free prostate massage is possible Super easy to clean
Handle is large, making extended use a little uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2014
thehavoc
extremely useful
thehavoc
Be Greedy For This Hunk of Metal
The njoy Pure Plug 2.0 is like no other anal toy you'll find to use. It is exotic, erotic, even beautiful. It's demanding, heavy, and perhaps even intimidating, but the unique sensations caused by the plug filling you up have no comparison. This is the 'Rolls Royce' of butt plugs — it's big, heavy, powerful, but also luxurious, comfortable, and almost a work of art due its impeccable design. Be ambitious — you won't regret it!
Stellar design Gorgeous stainless steel finish Seriously heavy Filling
Expensive
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2013
misterazor
extremely useful
misterazor
Heavy Metal! Amazing!
When I began with anal play, I had no idea where to start. Kitchen utensils were interesting, there was a Swiffer handle situation that is memorable... then onto terrible silicone products; nothing more than novelties that should not have been for sale. Then I found glass, and glass was good. Then I found this. I feel like I've found what I've been looking for. I'm not really sure where to go from here... so if you have any thoughts, let me know. But this product is perfection.
Weighty; smooth; easy to store, clean and use; wonderful handle; easy to sit on; heavy!!!
Thin neck could be a con for some who like the stretch to warm up for other things.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2012
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Pure Ecstasy
Overall I'm absolutely delighted with the Pure Plug 2.0 and would recommend it to everyone. It's a fantastic high-quality product and it feels amazing. If you think it might be too large for your needs then consider trying one of the smaller models, as everyone needs a Pure Plug in their life.
-Great for temperature play -Lovely shape -Nice packaging -Stays in place well
-Expensive
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
WaZzOo
extremely useful
WaZzOo
Pure Njoy-ment
You don't have to be size queen to enjoy this toy. It's not as intimidating as you might think. If you have a decent amount of experience with anal play and the means to splurge on a great quality plug, you will not be disappointed with the Njoy Pure Plug 2.0.
The design, weight, and shape are perfect for increasing stimulation of the prostate.
Price...It's expensive, but you definitely get what you pay for.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
BIG fun for you bum!
The pure plug 2.0 is big and is not for anal beginners. But if you have had some experience with anal toy s(at least 1.75 inches in diameter in my opinion) then this is probably the best toy you can buy. It is made of stainless steel meaning clean up and care are virtually non-existent. It glides into your body providing waves of orgasmic stimulation. An absolute must toy for any toy box in my opinion.
-Big -Good Prostate Stimulation -Stainless Steel -Comfortable
-Not for beginners
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2012
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Steeling the show
The Pure Plug 2.0 is a large stainless plug with nJoy's proven Pure Plug design. The curved, tapered neck provides movement during use, and the plug shape maximizes prostate stimulation. It's a very secure plug that will stay put during use, and the stainless material is super slick as well as being great for temperature play.
Stimulating, easy to insert, reverse-tapered neck adds to stimulation substantially.
Handle can be uncomfortable for larger fingers, too big to use while sitting for smaller buttocks.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
JnJParis
useful
JnJParis
The perfect anal intercourse warm-up!
This toy is great for certain uses, but it's not the one I use every time...only before we do anal.
Smooth stainless steel, high quality
Large, not for everyone
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2012
Lantern
extremely useful
Lantern
Heavy duty.
This plug commands all of your attention. If you want a plug for everyday wear, try one of Njoy's smaller Pure plugs - but use this one for serious anal stimulation. It is by far the best prostate toy I've ever used.
-intense stretching and p-spot pressure -stainless steel looks good and is easy to clean
-large handle -could be more curved (for better stimulation)
15% off a kit
Siren reviews
Price: $50.00

Color: Black

Select color

 
 
 
 

Siren

Strap-on dildos
Skye-6
useful
Skye-6
Best Cock Ever
Overall, this is an excellent, versatile, and easy-to-use G-spot dildo. It is absolutely perfect for partner play and strap-on sex! It's pleasurable for both the receiver and wearer, so multiple orgasms on both sides are practically guaranteed.
Firm and curved for G-spot stimulation Wide base is harness compatible Easy care and maintenance
Dildo's stiffness might cause pain if you are very sensitive
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2014
sextoyreviewland
extremely useful
sextoyreviewland
A Simple Partner Play Dildo
All in all, if your toybox needs a harness friendly dildo, this is a lovely starting option. If you already have such toys though, the Siren may not have much to offer you.
good for those new to penetration, thrusts well
may be too slim for some users, base is rather wide/can be hard to hold on to
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
ScarletFox
extremely useful
ScarletFox
Sleek Seductive Silicone Siren
Great toy for everyone, for harness play, gspot/prostrate play or solo play all around. Perfect for people who prefer a slightly thinner toy, but may not be enough for those who love girth. Very low maintance care as well makes this toy very well rounded.
Good for Anyone Flexable Made of Silicone
Lint magnet Tacky feeling
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2013
butts
extremely useful
butts
Beautiful high quality silicone with a perfect shape for anyone!
The Siren is a perfect toy for beginners or those who prefer thinner toys. Good for g-spot and prostate stimulation with a wide flat base for safe anal play or strap-on play. The lightly sparkly, easy to clean silicone makes it a low maintenance toy.
Great shape for g-spot/prostate, good for beginners, pure silicone
Not girthy enough for me
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Life on the higway...I want to ride this all the way home!!!
Harness it, stick it, or use your hands and ride! Siren is a very versatile dildo that will please most toy users. Made of silicone, and having a medium flex and a stimulating curve for G-spot or prostate target on the tip, this is one ride you may not want to miss! I had plenty of fun in the shower, tub, and on the beginning of our journey home in the truck...
Made for everyone, suction ability of base, versatility, flex amount, shape.
Could be a bit stiffer, severe lint magnet, a bit tacky feeling.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
Vibrating prostate massager reviews
Price: $13.19 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating prostate massager

Prostate massagers
Herzer
useful
Herzer
Both my wife and I really enjoyed using the Vibrating Prostate Massager anally and for her vaginally. When used anally the curve allows the external end to massage the perineum while for men the internal end stimulates the prostate. When used vaginally the curve was right for stimulating the clit while the inside massaged the G-spot.
It has an excellent size and design. It's easy to care for and works well for both men and women.
TPR instead of Silicone. High, buzzy vibration instead of deeper thrumming.
Helix reviews
Price: $49.95
 
 
 
 

Helix

goodbyegoldfish
somewhat useful
goodbyegoldfish
Not really made for me
I am not excited about this toy. However, I think it is well designed, good for beginners and good for people who have sensitive prostates and perineums (men, usually). It's also not super versatile, but could be good for someone who doesn't mind that.
Easy to care for, well designed, good for beginners.
Handles are a little limiting, not super versatile.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2014
lexxxmoonchild
useful
lexxxmoonchild
Learning curve but worth it
If you want incredibly powerful hands-free orgasms and don't mind dealing with a learning curve, the Helix is for you. That being said, we were not huge fans of the material. For the price, and with the Aneros name, we expected a little more.
Highly stimulating Powerful orgasms
Plastic material Some quality issues Price
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
 Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
I really want to love the Helix.
This is a nice solid prostate massager with a shape that hits the spot, but results may vary from person to person. I question the design of the perineum tab. Too pointy & not long enough. These toys are not really one-size-fits-all and results are all over the map. Ideal for kegels. Super O is as elusive as female squirters seem to be. It's questionable whether just anyone can teach themselves to have one.
Can use with any lube, stays put, solid firm plastic, nice shape, well packaged.
Overpriced, Perineum tab too short, might not provide results promised by marketing hype
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
xnxxmax
useful
xnxxmax
The Aneros helix is the go to toy for men looking to expand their horizons into prostate massage.
If you are new to prostate massage and would like to buy something that will last you for years, then get the helix. It is the perfect high quality, entry level prostate massager. I am giving it 4 stars because it does require some practice and perseverance to elicit it's full effects.
Immensely pleasurable. Easy to clean. Easy to store. Comfortable. Durable, long lasting.
Takes time to develop sensitivity if you are new to prostate massage.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
Eugler
useful
Eugler
Relax, go downstream and ride the wave
The aneros is not just a toy that you buy but a training device. Some people have success very early but I had to do many practice sessions. Every single one was worth the time.
will guide you to unknown pleasures, good for health
practice needed
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2012
Lavendar
extremely useful
Lavendar
Pleasurable Prostate Stimulation??
Honestly, this toy did not do what it said it would! My boyfriend is unsure about prostate pleasure in general, but this toy did not help his anal exploration. It is a good size for beginners, and the handle makes it easy to gently insert and maneuver. Maybe men who know they enjoy prostate play will find this toy useful and pleasurable, but we certainly did not.
easy to insert and maneuver nonporous material good size for beginners
supposedly hands-free white color
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Male anal stimulation round 2
I can't really fault much of a bad design on this toy, it satisfies most of the main complaints from my Tantus Pro Touch Plug review, but it still doesn't work for me. And since it doesn't want to stay in, it doesn't get used. A great toy that never sees the light of day, so sad.
Lightweight, good design, nice size, perineum stimulation
Not silicone, feels like it doesn't stay in
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
dancingduo
worth reading, but not useful
dancingduo
Once Learned, Incredible Results Followed!
The Anero's Helix is NOT a masturbator. It is a massager that will bring you to a CLIMAX rather than just an ejaculation. Purchase the Anero's, but do your research into how you should approach the toy since results may take a little longer to appear. When they do, they will be worth the wait!
Ergonomically designed Comfortable Travel Size Easy to Clean Fun for Solo or Couple's Play
Beginners beware of discomfort and have patience to overcome the new sensation.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
SecretToyLover2
extremely useful
SecretToyLover2
Honestly, didn't take much time to get used to!
Great size for beginners, and compatible with all lubricants. Washing is easier than you would expect with most toys. We do wish a different material was used simply to avoid breakage, but we found that the firm manner of the plastic was key in stimulating the prostate. Totally hands free, and can be used during intercourse. Definitely love this toy!
Compatible with all lubricants, Targets the prostate perfectly, Feels amazing, Hands-free
None
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
amazon
useful
amazon
Feels like a hunk of plastic up your bum
There is a lot of talk that with each use, your pleasure will increase (I didn't see it after three times). It was nice, but far from the great we were expecting.
Smooth and silky finish, battery free, huge following on the web (for more insight)
A more advanced toy that requires practice and probably a bit of research on effective use
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
Zandrock
useful
Zandrock
Nice toy
Overall, I think this is a great toy. It provides lots of stimulation and is lots of fun. A hands-free orgasm like advertised might not be possible or might take some time to achieve, but even without a hands-free orgasm this is toy is lots of fun and well worth it.
Easy to use for beginners, lots of stimulation
No hands-free orgasm
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
labguy
extremely useful
labguy
Interesting, but far too expensive
This is a toy that would be useful for those new to anal exploration. The high price is certainly a downfall. Stimulation is hard to achieve without a great deal of practice. A number of toys for anal beginners can be had for less. It may be useful to some, though I would expect that pool of men to be limited in number.
Looks medical, easy to clean
Rigid, cannot be modfied, very specific use
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2012
Clandestine
extremely useful
Clandestine
Unique design... but not for me.
The Aneros Helix is a well-known device in the prostate massage world which seems to deliver mixed results. While it did not work fantastically for me, it could work very well for another. If you are curious about this toy, consider your own expectations and how much patience you are willing to have.
Easy to clean, Anatomically designed, Provided unique sensations
Price, Hardness, Uncomfortable perineum tab, Did not live up to expectations
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
glassman
useful
glassman
My Favorite Prostate toy
The bottom line is, if you are at all interested in the prostate for pleasure, then this should be in your kit. While it may take some people a little time to get used to the types of sensations that it provides, it really has provided me with a type of orgasm different from anything I had felt before.
Great toy if you want to experience waves of prostate orgasms. The feeling is very unique.
It really does take some time and effort to learn to use this toy.
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2011
TruthfulTrudy
useful
TruthfulTrudy
What it feels like for a girl
Phenomenal for both of us, and worth the bit of experimenting and practice required. While it's billed mostly as a toy for men, it's a wonderful toy for use during intercourse as well.
A comfortable size, non-threatening for partner play, and AMAZING orgasms for my guy.
A little expensive, but worth it.
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2010
Chou Wang
extremely useful
Chou Wang
Read entire review
Despite all my criticism the Aneros is a good aid for prostate massage. It's small and easy to carry with you to on any travel. You just have to exercise quite a bit to reach the promised effects.
Medical grade plastic. Medical design. Hits the prostate in the right way. Excellent during sex.
Takes hours of practise. Expensive. Requires tonns of lube.
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2008
Candyman
useful
Candyman
Read entire review
I noticed a few things, including if you are looking for an 'Oh My God' type of initial sensation, think again. This toy produces very mild and pleasing sensations at first, but the longer you have it inserted, and learn to use the muscles needed for control, the better it gets.
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2007
Prostimulator reviews
Price: $17.24 $22.99
 
 
 
 

Prostimulator

naughtynerd
extremely useful
naughtynerd
This prostate massager is a good size for anyone in the intermediate stages of anal play. This toy got my hopes up with the thought of a vibrating p-spot stimulator, but proved to be rather boring when it came to vibrations. Overall, the toy has a decent feel when inserted and works well for wearing for extended periods of time.
Nice shape Comfortable base Easy to clean
Weak vibrations Uses LR44 Batteries Not exactly beginner friendly
Save 25%
Lux male stimulator LX-1 reviews
Price: $33.75 $45.00
 
 
 
 

Lux male stimulator LX-1

Prostate massagers
brokenhookah
somewhat useful
brokenhookah
A little scary at first...
Overall a fun toy to use once you get past the fear of it being sucked in. It's packaging is discrete and it definitely allows for safe storage.
Easy to clean, compact yet packs punch, easy to conceal.
Felt it required more lube than my other toys.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2014
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
Put It Where the Sun Don’t Shine . . . and Brighten Up Your (Sex) Life!
The Lux LX-1 Male Stimulator (prostate massager) is one classy thing to stick up your ass. It’s well-made, simple to use, and just right for newbies seeking to find their P-spot. For men who haven’t yet tried it, this prostate massager simply feels great and adds some variety to your play time.
Very high quality, sleek and tasteful design, great packaging.
May not reach your P-spot.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
A Gift For My Man
Pamper yourself with a luxurious prostate toy. Lux’s LX – 1 is the perfect piece in every way. Designed with you in mind, this piece has a masculine look and feel. Functional in every way, it is easy and fun to use. Also the cigar box style packaging makes this a perfect to give as a gift.
Masculine, functional design, silicone
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
It's a Firm One, and For Girls too!
This one may be for more of an advanced user of prostate toys. It is very firm with no give to at all which does lend to issues with insertion and ability to wear it while moving around.
Silicone Great Packaging Seamless Girls can use it too
May be too firm for some Drag Plastic feel
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
Yoda
useful
Yoda
The Black Tie of Massagers
A quality, well designed male stimulator that is bound to find your P-spot, wherever it might be. No gimmicks here, just great value and effectiveness. A class act all the way.
Great Shape Useful Handle Overall Impression of Quality
Wont stay put
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
MrSinister
extremely useful
MrSinister
The Lux Definitely Hits The (p) Spot!
If you're looking for a low-maintenance p-spot toy, the Lux LX-1 is a fantastic addition to your collection. However, if you're looking for strong prostate massage, this may not be for you. It will take a little trial and error to find the perfect angle, but it's well worth the trouble!
Solid, smooth design. Easy to maintain/store.
Could use a little more 'curve' to it. More for thrusting than p-spot stimulation.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
Brian
extremely useful
Brian
Ace in the hole
Overall this a great toy. It would be even better if the silicone was a little more silky, but other than that they hit the nail on the head with this one. Nice packaging and a well designed toy make this a five star product.
Good design, attractive and informative packaging, no seams.
Silicone has a bit more friction than other silicone toys, & definitely more than plastic massagers.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Di's Guy
useful
Di's Guy
LX-1 Hits All Your P-Spots
If thrusting is your thing then the LX will work great for you. If your looking for hands free prostate orgasms I think you'll be disappointed.
Smooth texture, easy to clean, easy to insert
Needs more of a curve to put more pressure on the prostate
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Vice reviews
Price: $129.95
 
 
 
 

Vice

HappyOnLI
somewhat useful
HappyOnLI
The Vice Is Mighty Nice
The bottom line is now our Vice is out of commission as we wait for the new bullet. Men can use it alone or with a partner! My hubby really, REALLY, missed his toy and we cannot wait for the Vice to be back in action! The Vice was purchased for $152.00 and while that's an expensive toy - we love it and we highly recommend it for your toy box!
Hits the p-spot well Powerful vibrations Quiet
The bullet failed after 6 months, but Aneros replaced it
ChristyJM
useful
ChristyJM
Great for beginners!
I'd give this item a try again-- the power behind this bad boy was even enough to curl my husband's toes-- that's enough for us!
Clean Up
Shape- doesn't stay in place.
Brian
extremely useful
Brian
The Most Masculine Aneros Yet
Overall this is a nice prostate massager. For those that already have an Aneros product, it's a nice upgrade, bringing both vibrations and sterilization to the table. Those looking for their first prostate massager may want to consider the size first. While not huge, some warm up will be necessary for those new to anal stimulation. For those more experienced, this toys size is easily manageable and will provide hours of pleasure.
Masculine, sterilizable, bullet uses AAA battery, discreet packaging good for storage.
Silicone holds onto smells and needs a fair amount of lubricant to become slippery.
Prostimulator VX1 reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Prostimulator VX1

Prostate massagers
College Curiosity
useful
College Curiosity
Perfect first prostate toy for anyone, and the affordability makes it ideal for anyone on the fence about trying these sorts of toys. I'm extremely happy with the purchase. It went from being a "why not?" type purchase to becoming one of the most pleasurable experiences I've ever had, and has left me wanting to try more advanced prostate toys with a passion.
Simple to use, cheap, effective, low maintenance.
You quickly master using it, and then want a snazzier P-spot toy with all the bells and whistles.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2014
Black shot vibe reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Black shot vibe

Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
This is a decent prostate or G-spot massager if you like softer, flexible materials (TPR). It is pretty quiet and transmits vibrations throughout pretty well, hitting the right spots. Probably ideal for beginners to anal/prostate play, who don't want to invest in an expensive toy right away. The soft material can be a plus for someone new to anal play. Experienced users may want something firmer for G or P-spot play or more vrooms.
Nice shape and size, vibrations transmit well, easy to insert.
Takes N batteries (not included) Flexible/squeezable Does not stay inserted always
CJK
useful
CJK
So far, it just hasn't seemed to do the job I expected. It may work for some, but it just hasn't given me the sensations I've heard about from prostate massage. It may work well for others, though, or even work better for me once I've tried it out for longer.
Easy for beginners - not too big, not too firm.
May be too flexible or not long enough to provide good prostate stimulation.
Bob pleasure object reviews
Price: $37.49 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Bob pleasure object

charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Bob's Your Uncle
Lelo did a nice job branching out into the world of plugs. Bob is classy and elegant, and won't frighten those who might be a bit reluctant to try anal play. If you know you like anal play, but you are just looking to use a plug as an addition to other fun, Bob is a great choice.
Great starter plug, works well during intercourse and other play in various positions
Can't be used for thrusting easily, won't please those who look for fullness
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2013
bobbinsnz
somewhat useful
bobbinsnz
Good for Light Play
A good toy, well made and enjoyable for many but possibly a bit too petite for the liking of some.
High quality silicone, good manufacture
Only one size
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
The Difference Between Silicone and Sexicone
Bob is a multi-talented sexy little thing. He will work for both male bodied and female bodied folks in a variety of fascinating ways. Plus is comes in the most sensuous silicone imaginable. All of this while being hypoallergenic and sterilizable! Bob is a gentleman and a scholar!
Amazing silky, smooth, sexy silicone Sexy sleek body Great for beginners
Embossing on neck catches fluids and material May be too slim for some Neck may be too flexible
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
I like It!
Great beginner prostate and anal toy, big expensive for what it is but it does feel good for both boys and girls. Free from textures, great material and nice packaging
Smaller Sized Velvety Silicone Easy to clean
Expensive No Textures
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2013
Girly Juice
useful
Girly Juice
Pretty Plain Prostate Pal
I have very mixed feelings about Bob. It feels good going in and out, is a great size, and has a sleek design - but it also has safety and hygiene concerns, and is a bit too long for me. But then again, I'm not its demographic - I'm female-bodied.
Pleasurable shape Great width for beginners Smooth silicone
Too long Retains smell Unhygienic embossed logos Potentially unsafe base
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
A luxurious and subtle pleasure object.
A beautifully crafted prostate massager packed inside an elegant box. Everything about it is nice: the material, shape, craftsmanship, pouch, color and size for a beginner. I may change my opinion over time, but I wish it were a bit bigger and firmer with a slightly thicker neck. It is a good toy that is very comfortable to wear, but may fall short of expectations for advanced p-spot players looking for more intense stimulation. Great for newbies.
100% silicone, great beginner size, nice packaging, comfortable, sleek/classy, pouch/lube included.
Small for anyone but a beginner, MSRP, too flexible?
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2012
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
B.O.B Pleasantville (From a Woman's Point of View)
Oh, Bob! This is the perfect plug for anyone, not just men. There are so many options with Bob, and it always blows my mind. It makes a wonderful beginner's toy or a warm up toy for those more advanced. Believe it or not, the loop handle sits great between the cheeks. It makes Bob an amazing choice for long term wear, and it stays out of the way during sex with my partner. The silicone is super silky and seductive. I really love it.
Beginner friendly, Wonderful loop base, Silicone, Firm, Flexible neck, Packaging, Pouch, Unisex
Absolutely nothing, although it may be too small/ thin for some
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Give Me Bob!
Are you looking for a nice P-Spot stimulator or anal massager? Lelo’s Bob is an exquisite piece that is sure to reach all those right places. Easily inserted, Bob is great to use alone or with your partner.
Elegant, Classy, Non-Intimidating, Easy To Use, Top Quality, and Effective.
Not a thing!
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2012
Kiwiflyboy
useful
Kiwiflyboy
Perfect for P-Spot beginners
After umming and arghing over whether to spend more money than I had planned on, I am really pleased I did. The quality and presentation of this product is amazing! It works well for me and my wife. We love using it together, and I love using it solo as well.
Simple to use/clean/care for with an amazing texture!
It might not be big enough for some people, or long enough if your prostate is up further.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2012
OhDarlin
useful
OhDarlin
Bob is Such an Easy Guy
Bob is a great toy for guys looking for a simple anal toy that has a unique shape and feel beyond that of a normal butt plug. It is quality, as I would expect from Lelo, easy to care for, and relatively inexpensive for the level of quality. If it's out of your price range, I'd still recommend watching for it on sale, because it really is worth your time.
simple, easy to use, good for beginners
smaller, not for big toy users
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Paladin Fantasys
extremely useful
Paladin Fantasys
Cherry Bum Bob Busted.
Size might matter for achieving orgasm, but it doesn't matter for gentle, subtle stimulation. Merely rubbing the anal opening, without penetration, has its measure of pleasure. So while Bob won't make me quiver and shake, it can make me go, "mmmmm". Besides, it would be bad form to quiver and shake in public or at work, so Bob lets me pleasure myself subtly, without drawing unwanted attention.
Smooth Gentle for beginners Nice ring for manipulation Everyday, anytime wear
Too small for achieving orgasm after experience with larger toys. Edge of ring can cause chafing
MileHighPilot
useful
MileHighPilot
My first prostate play
After using as a nice stepping stone for prostate play, the value is now in the couples play and the excitement for my wife using it on me. It served as a gentle and welcoming way to gain some general and pleasurable experience but soon left me looking for something more focused and intense.
For the average guy that's never ventured to his own back door, a non-intimidating starter toy.
Beginners toy: don't expect mind-blowing results--too flexible for stimulating the p-spot.
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2011
Lilgirlsunshine
useful
Lilgirlsunshine
Perfect for Beginners
Buy this toy if you or your partner are new to anal stimulation, double penetration, or if you are looking for a plug that can be worn for extended periods of time. If you are experienced with anal, you should probably look for a larger toy.
Small Ring makes removal easy and gives a nice place for hanging a tail or jewelry
Probably too small for people experienced in anal
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2011
Mrs.B
useful
Mrs.B
My Very First Anal Toy! Amazing Design and Very Comfortable For This Beginner!
As a newbie to anal play as well as toys in general, I would definitely recommend this toy to someone like me who is new to it all. I was never intimidated and I enjoyed every minute. I am very excited to use this on my husband as well. I think he will love it just as much, if not more than I already do!
Size Shape Packaging Overall appearance
Price (but it is well worth it!) It isn't super flexible, but I didn't mind one bit.
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2011
 Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Bob-ing for P-spots
Finally, a luxury toy for the male body that rivals the swank of all the high-end G-spotting toys out there. Whether you want to spoil yourself or a loved one, LELO's Bob is the perfect choice for a truly indulgent and satisfying prostate tool. Enjoy the ride!
Non-porous, perfect density, great colors, comfortable base, storage pouch
May be too small for some, may not hit everyone's prostate
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
That Bob, he's Such a Man's Man
The LELO Bob is a beautiful prostate massager with lovely curve, rich, deep colors and an easy to insert shape. His silicone is velvety and matte, providing nice drag against the skin and is a pure pleasure to touch. Quality construction, luxury packaging, make him sure to please anyone with a prostate or even those without who are on the more beginner side of the anal scale. A bit small for the advanced user, however, particularly those without the necessary prostate to stimulate.
Gorgeous color, velvety silicone, great shape, easy to insert
Not very stimulating in use, handle protrudes a bit
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2010
eyeneerg1984
useful
eyeneerg1984
Hidden Treasure
The "Bob" prostate massager by Lelo is a veritable gold mine of buried pleasure. Once this smooth luxurious toy is plunged into your anus, the riches of prostate stimulation are unearthed and thoroughly enjoyed. Sure, it could afford to be a little longer so as to dig a little deeper into the prostate. But, the beauty, safety, and functionality of this toy make it one treasure a little too valuable to pass up.
Beauty and Safety of Design Hands-Free Prostate Stimulation High Quality, Easily Cleaned Silicone
A Little Too Short to Firmly Massage Prostate of a Taller Man
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2010
~miss.heather~
useful
~miss.heather~
Bring On Bob
Bob is another quality product from Lelo. Smooth velvety silicone, wonderfully designed. An over all great prostate simulator that would be ideal for beginners and enjoyed by the more advanced as well.
Design, material, size.
May be a bit small for some.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2009
Neobutt
useful
Neobutt
Bob - A plug fit for a gentleman
Looks great, feels luxurious, and 100% silicone that's safe. This is truly a luxury adult toy that can be enjoyed by both sexes.
Looks and feels great, made of high quality material, comfortable for medium to long-term wear.
Not good for sitting down, can't be used with silicone lubricants.
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2009
Nickisonehere
useful
Nickisonehere
What do you call a prostate massager with no arms and no legs floating in water?
Bob is a very sleek and masculine looking toy, but I found him to be mediocre at performing his tasks.
Looks great and is a good size for a beginner
As a plug, it tended to rotate out of place. As a prostate massager, it didn't work for me.
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2009
tantric
useful
tantric
The Bob Pleasure Object by Lelo: a refined, defined, and sublime piece of pure silicone.
This is a great addition to the Lelo line. Something to make the men feel as special as the women get to feel about the Gigi. Simple and straightforward this toy does what it’s intended to do. As for men's toys, who doesn't like a toy that has some high end class to it?
Clean design, simple, and shaped just right for the beginner.
May be overly costly for some.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2009
Nashville
extremely useful
Nashville
Loving LELO
Slow and steady is truly the key to having a good experience with Bob. While I had issues with comfortable insertion and comfortable retrieval, I had a great orgasm. The best part of my orgasm is that Bob didn't slip out before, during, or after; this plug only came out when I wanted it to.
Exceptional construction.
Uncomfortable insertion/retrieval for some.
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2009
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
What About Bob?
Lelo’s Bob Pleasure Object is an exquisite work of art sculpted from 100% pure silicone. The color is subdued and yet very attractive. The size and shape are great for beginners to anal play and can provide decent prostate stimulation. The ring handle works very well as a flanged base as well as providing a good means for providing Bob with both thrusting and rocking motions. The high quality construction makes Bob very worthy of his price tag.
100% silicone material, perfect size for a beginner, ring handle.
If it was a little bit stiffer…
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2008
10 function self-pleasing "P" reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

10 function self-pleasing "P"

DKH&AKH
useful
DKH&AKH
More like a ? than a "P"
The "P" is a great toy which gives powerful and variable sensations to the prostate. If you can get over the awkwardness of the toy, or if it isn't awkward to you, it is definitely worth the money.
powerful vibrations with multiple patterns of pleasure
The overall shape just doesn't make much sense to me.
ChocolateCyanide
extremely useful
ChocolateCyanide
Not worth it
I'm almost sorry I spent money on this toy. I'll likely only use it to make sure I didn't overlook something and to post a follow up review. After I post my follow up review, I'll probably get rid of it. It's just not really worth it. Regardless of what you'd want this toy for, there are most likely better options.
Easy to clean, easy to use buttons, great design idea
Didn't do what it was intended to do, wasn't powerful, did not provide pleasurable pressure
meganspriggle
useful
meganspriggle
Hit his right spots!
This self-pleasing "P" is worth the price! It does what it's supposed to for my boyfriend and it seems like a good quality piece. If this would ever break, I would buy another one.
Non-porous material, easy to clean. Gives my man pleasure and helps get him off.
I wish it came in different colors, and the settings were reversed to go from least to most intense.
Rusty Shackleford
somewhat useful
Rusty Shackleford
E.T Phone Home o.O
In the end I tried something new and I liked it. I thought I would be ashamed of myself for doing something like that but I wasn't. It put a huge smile on my face and although I don't use it regularly it really does the job for me when the mood strikes.
Small so it's fairly easy to get in. It packs a punch for the price
It ruined my childhood memories of ET.
babychika
useful
babychika
Great Male Toy for a P Amateur
For the price, this toy initially sounded too good to be true. This toy has fantastic vibrations which are accompanied by amazing patterns. The design is one of the best I've encountered.
Strong vibrations, super light, and high quality.
No manual control of the different functions
Passionate Pastor
extremely useful
Passionate Pastor
For That Hard to Reach Spot...
For all you husbands out there that are jealous about their wives' G Spot toys, be jealous no longer. The Self Pleasing P delivers strong vibrations to just the right spot to make you fall in love with prostate play.
Good vibrations, multiple settings, easy to use.
Only one color.
Perineum massager reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Perineum massager

gemini2007
useful
gemini2007
A New Toy for a New Experience!
I would buy this item if you are at any level. It really makes a good solo and partner play toy. Using this item in the shower is great and I will keep using it there along with taking it in the bedroom for partner play so that we both can get enjoyment out of it!
Sleek and Easy to use Smooth!
Battery cap could be better!
Naksetamun
extremely useful
Naksetamun
Fun to try all over!
This massager was not designed for my body. What really counted was my lover's great reaction to it! He got a kick out of it, and it was a good, smooth, well-featured little item. Considering it didn't cost as much as other perineum massagers, I would definitely say that it is worth it just to give it a try and play around with.
Variable speed interesting taper/ bend waterproof
not very intense vibe difficult battery changing
Jesse-in-TX
useful
Jesse-in-TX
Great item for self or couple play.
Makes a great toy for quick access and is great value for money. I really like that this thing is waterproof so it can be used in the shower and is not affected by lubricants.
Variable speed, design, and keeper-leash.
Color and it may be a bit small for some people's taste.
MissYouBubbles
extremely useful
MissYouBubbles
A multi use massager for all
This prostate/perineum massager is a great toy to be had by all. It sure hits the g-spot with rumbly vibrations setting up for a deep satisfying orgasm. You can play with the P-spot, G-spot, nipples, perineum, or scrotum and tease until your heart is content or until you can't wait anymore and finish off with a quick or fast massage.
Can use on G-spot, P-spot Waterproof
Can hurt G-spot if angeled incorrectly
butterflygirlxo
extremely useful
butterflygirlxo
Holy Smokes!
I love this toy and so does my man! It's fabulous and can bring a man to a great orgasm! It's easy to use and comfortable. Battery life is great. I've had this toy for a couple months now and the batteries are still going strong.
If done right can give mind blowing orgasms,comfortable, waterproof.
None
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
For Couples Only
As an individual item, this was a let down. It does not seem designed for individual masturbation and using it as such will only result in disappointment. For couples, this should make a pleasurable addition to masturbation, probably oral sex, or foreplay.
long, powerful, easy to clean and easy to use for exploration.
difficult to use, has a dial instead of a button, does not have a base, should not be used alone.
Mewt
useful
Mewt
Rubs You The Right Way
The Perineum Massager is the perfect toy for anyone looking for this kind of pleasure. Simple, sleek and powerful, it won't leave you wanting more when your done.
Waterproof Sleek
Nob is Stiff Water Seal Isn't Great
In Purrgatory
useful
In Purrgatory
Read entire review
Good, not great - it gets the job done, certainly, but certain amenities are missing that would make for a much smoother experience.
Strong vibrations, easy to clean.
A bit difficult to manipulate.
Colt waterproof power anal-T reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Colt waterproof power anal-T

gemini2007
extremely useful
gemini2007
Packs a Punch
This toy packs an awesome punch. With many different vibration settings, it makes it fun and easy to use for anyone!
Easy to Use Easy to Store Powerful Vibration
Short Cord
lovelyzombie
extremely useful
lovelyzombie
Good lord..Colt delivered!
Simple and highly effective. What could be better? If you are looking for some of the strongest, longest, most stimulating vibrations you have ever felt look no further. Colt's own anal-T will have you begging for more in no time!
Waterproof, great vibrations, price, easy to clean
None!
Xarien
extremely useful
Xarien
This colt practically begs to be ridden.
With the ability to intensify your orgasms and leave you constantly coming back for more, this toy is an absolute must have for beginners and experts alike.
Waterproof Easy to use comfortable
Small seam retains lube if not careful Not quiet Occasionally slips out
Samy
useful
Samy
Anal Bulldozer
This little wonder will have you gushing in no time. You can immidiately see and feel the pre-cum churning as soon as you put it in. The power-T comes with four speed settings, which even under the lowest setting is definitely noticable. The unit is fairly quiet too on the lower settings. But sadly, it's disappointing...
Sturdy and comfortable.
Hard plastic and not bendable.
Uncommon Pleasures
extremely useful
Uncommon Pleasures
Prostate milking... Oh what a feeling!!!
This toy is wonderful. It is smooth and pleasurable with strong vibrations. It is absolutely wonderful for prostate milking and anal orgasms. I recommend this toy to anyone starting anal play. It is for men or couples looking to explore prostate massage and play.
Great Vibrations, Smooth, and Great for Prostate Milking
Maybe a little small on diameter....
GatorDood
extremely useful
GatorDood
Wonderful Anal vibe/prostate massager! Perfect except for one little thing.....
The combination of sexual pleasure and lasting prostate health effects (for me) make this a no-brainer to recommend! The unit is inexpensive and highly effective!
Simple yet effective Super easy to clean Waterproof Inexpensive
Mold seem around top is somewhat concerning A little too narrow A little too short
anawfuldancer
extremely useful
anawfuldancer
A very firm intruder
The thought of a rigid, vibrating toy got my prostate all tingly, but in practice it didn't pan out. Too much rigidity and imprecise vibration led to expectations unfulfilled.
Velvety Rubber Cote texture, waterproof
Too rigid, vibration not concentrated on prostate
pollux
extremely useful
pollux
Good, good, good ---> Good Vibrations
If you are new to anal play, the Colt Anal-T would be a good starting point. The size isn't too imposing and the multi-setting vibrator leads to some great sensations. For more advanced anal adventurers, the Colt is rather lackluster and won't provide you with anything that another toy in your collection already does. For me, the Colt served its purpose in my learning to appreciate my backdoor, and I guess it's not so bad that it broke down when it did.
Waterproof Multi-setting vibrator Good size
Will rust if not wiped down after using in water Needs more surface texture
NaughtyCouple
useful
NaughtyCouple
Pleasurable But Not So Powerful
The Colt Waterproof Anal-T is a great product with decent vibrating stimulation. I would buy it again if I had the chance and use it often with great success. It makes my orgasms more powerful and enjoyable as a "straight" male. I just wish it wasn't so stiff and vibrated a big stronger.
Waterproof, in/out easily, cleans quickly, controlled easily, smooth texture.
Not as much vibration as I'd like, shaft too stiff (could be good for some people).
deceased
useful
deceased
Will Fit You To A T!!!
This is a stimulating, waterproof, anal T that is well made. It is also attractive, and an effective size and strength for getting the job done. I've tossed many anal T's, this one's a keeper.
Inexpensive, longer than many T's, power level selections, waterproof.
There are no cons. I guess it could pulsate, but it's just fine the way it is.
In Purrgatory
useful
In Purrgatory
Ride 'em, cowboy
Nothing fancy, but it gets the job done. This would be a good toy for those wanting to try out anal play for the first time, since it's cheap, typical, and effective.
Perfectly smooth, transmits vibrations well.
Shape might be improved if there's more of a curve.
Living4Love
useful
Living4Love
Silky Smooth
Between the cost, silent vibrations, and smoothness; this thing has done me well. You can’t go wrong with such a device.
Affordable, silent vibrations, smooth, black.
Could have more vibration.
Grizzman2u
useful
Grizzman2u
Power T
Overall this product is well worth the price. You will get wild sensations when using it underwater and the design is so user friendly. Try using it in the Hot Tub with your lover....
Compact sturdy build,Easy one touch controls, Waterproof
Battery pack to the device is not anchored quite strong enough.
PushingDaisies
useful
PushingDaisies
Read entire review
This is a good beginner’s toy, as long as you can do more than a finger's diameter. Works well both in and out of the tub. Top speed is the only necessary one. It has a few flaws, but is a decent design overall.
Easy to slide in. Better orgasm with it in! Stays where put. Waterproof.
Not flexible. Could be a little longer. A little loud.
Handy Dan
extremely useful
Handy Dan
Read entire review
The Anal-T is an excellent toy to experience anal play or prostate massage. It provides adequate stimulation to the prosate. If the shape of the toy was modified some, this would be the perfect anal toy for men.
Variable vibration levels, smooth texture, and waterproof
A little too long to stimulate the prostate; the cord could be a little longer.
Save 25%
Lux male stimulator LX-3 plus reviews
Price: $105.00 $140.00
 
 
 
 

Lux male stimulator LX-3 plus

Prostate massagers
Holly Wood
useful
Holly Wood
Works in a pinch; spend the extra if you want the extra quality!
Overall, it worked really well for each of us in our own ways. It may be a bit much for him right now, but maybe later it'll work out and be even better than it is for me. It's decent, but there's better out there. For a bit more money, you can have a lot more stimulation and fun! This will work in a pinch if that's not an option.
Somewhat flexible, hypoallergenic, smooth texture
Dull vibrations, large head
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Takin Lux up a notch or two.
How do you take the great design of the LX-3 and make it better? Why make it bigger, of course! You get the same material, shape, rumbly vibes, and long running rechargeable battery as the LX-3, but with an increase in girth and length. This vibe can be used for prostate/perineum massage as well as G-spot/clitoral stimulation, making it a wonderful toy for couples or solo time.
Waterproof, silicone coating, rumbly vibes, infinite settings, locking feature.
Vibe in perineum section.
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Lux's "L"
The LX-3 prostate massager stays in place well, has a long-lasting rechargeable battery, easy to use single-button control, and nice rumbly vibrations that carry well through the stiff toy into the user's prostate. It can also be sanitized (thanks to the silicone coating) and used as a clitoral vibrator. The downside is the location of the vibrator - since it's in the perianal arm, things pressing against the outside of the toy can noticeably dampen the internal vibrations.
Rumbly vibes, stays in place, easy to use controls, self-sealing charger port, long battery life.
Vibrator located in external leg, so contact with clothes or objects can dampen vibrations.
Naughty boy reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty boy

Lardnerthebest
useful
Lardnerthebest
Slippery Little Naughty Boy
This is a great beginner, vibrating, prostate toy. It is the right size to start exploring the wonderful world of prostate orgasms. Although it is too long for me, it may fit others better and I would also rather it be too long than too short. It could be used for either males or females and the bullet that provides the vibrations is removable so that it can be utilized to stimulate other parts of the body.
Thin for easy insertion Silicone can be boiled Smooth
Too long Water-based lube required Weak vibrations Silicone seam
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
A Nice Toy For My Naughty Boy!
Naughty Boy is a great toy for someone interested in graduating from fingers and moving on to some vroomy fun! With its gradual increase in size, it should be comfortable and easy for a newbie to an advanced user to handle. While there are some slight issues with the toy coming out of place, it's not a concern as long as you're in the proper position or have your hand on it.
- Modest Size/Design - Great Materials - Comfortable/Stimulating - Battery Included
- Slips Out Of Place - N Type Batteries - One Speed Bullet - Might Not Fit Everyone's Anatomy
Wickedlost
somewhat useful
Wickedlost
Kind of disappointed
Purchased with a little exposure to such stimulation, being a straight male... and have to say I was a little disappointed. Really didn't have the wow factor that other products had... would not recommend, personally.
Quality.
Not the best out there.
cutesouple0812
useful
cutesouple0812
Naughty Boy, Not so Naughty!
All in all, I would recommend this product for a beginner, if you could get it on sale. The toy has a good design idea and maybe the vibrations will be all right for you.
Nice beginner size and girth Easy to insert
Vibrations aren't strong at the end Doesn't stay in place May be too long to hit your P-spot
MellowJello
useful
MellowJello
I'd use it every night if it weren't so loud
After my great experience with the Naughty Boy, I want to cheat on it with all the Rock Off products. I'm ready for the Rude Boy now!
Hit both of a guy's pleasure spots Easy to clean
Button is too hard to push when you've got lubey hands
dooboige
useful
dooboige
Naughty Is Right: It Does Nothing For Me.
The Naughty Boy is a silicone prostate massager that is soft and comfortable. But the vibrations are too weak to do anything for me.
-Soft -Comfortable
-Vibrations are too weak
SexyRob
useful
SexyRob
Disappointed at First - Surprised Later!
Initially, I was very disappointed with this due to how uncomfortable it was and the fact that it was not hands free. However, after discovering that it could be used the "wrong way around," this toy has redeemed itself.
Silicone, easy to clean, "wrong end" is surprisingly satisfying.
Length makes toy uncomfortable, won't stay in place, not hands free.
MrWishyWashy
extremely useful
MrWishyWashy
On the fence on this one....
Like the title says, not sure on this one. The product felt good and made me cum like hell. But, the fact that I had to hold it inside of me, the bullet did not cooperate with turning on, and the bullet is so flipping hard to take out, I give it 3 stars.
Easy clean-up, not too intimidating, good for beginners
Doesn't stay in, vibe is wishy washy
783883877299373783
useful
783883877299373783
Slippery and not in a good way.
The idea of this toy was a good one, but the execution of it is lacking and to be honest, it is very over-priced for how little it works. I would not recommend this toy to anyone.
Idea, packaging, material, water-proof, easy to clean.
Didn't stay in place, uncomfortable going in, not that powerful, single speed.
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
I've been naughty
I will give him 4 stars because he did nothing for my p-spot. I am not sure if it is my fault or his. Other then that he is high quality and will last for years of pleasure.
material, powerful bullet
did nothing for my p-spot
stlouisxxx
useful
stlouisxxx
Getting closer to getting there
Even though the Naughty Boy wasn't the toy to milk me dry, it has a good vibration, fits well, and doesn't slip out while walking. But I am still on the hunt for the toy that will produce the prostate orgasm and the milkings that I desire to find.
Doesn't slip, Quiet vibe, Almost works for me
Not food-grade silicone, A multi-speed vibe would do wonders
limits2push
useful
limits2push
Not what I had hoped
This is an expensive toy that I have never really used. It also seems to be designed for solo play more than couple, but makes it quite a large expense.
Well made, high quality and strong vibrations.
Uncomfortable and difficult to use.
 Top to Bottom
extremely useful
Top to Bottom
Naughty Boy! Go to my Room!
I've played with a lot of different toys over the last couple of months, but the Naughty Boy is by far my favorite. I have yet to find a toy that keeps me coming back for more the way this one does.
Very nice vibrations, beautiful texture
Can't stimulate the prostate and perineum at the same time.
YoungGun
useful
YoungGun
This "Naughty Boy"- Guaranteed to Get Your "Rocks Off"
This is a fabulous choice for beginners who want to try out prostate massage. The size is not too intimidating and will leave you wanting more.
Ease of cleaning, vibration, contour hits the perfect spot.
May have trouble staying in if not held or sat on.
Two Loves
useful
Two Loves
The Naughty boy is bad and not in that good sort of way!
Overall, I cannot recommend the Naughty Boy. For me the material was too rough and the vibrations were too powerful to make this toy one that I will use again.
Fits well, easily sanitized.
Material is too rough, vibrations are too powerful, bullet is too hard to turn on.
pollux
useful
pollux
Mmmmmmmmmbuuuzzzzzzzzz
This is a good toy for someone who is interested in starting with anal play or someone with lots of patience. It is good - but at this point the toy is not much to write home about. I want to state clearly, though, that I think part of the problem with using Naughty Boy actually lies with me not being experienced enough with anal play and not having the patience to let the toy do it's job before stroking myself to orgasm.
goes in easy, strong buzz from the vibrating bullet
does not stay in place on its own, doesn't give me a full feeling once it is inside
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
BOY... Naughty but OH so nice
Good enough for milking, long enough to get all the way to the top of the prostate and feels great sitting there or light thrusting works really good to.
Great size for the beginner. Good vibes
Does not stay in very well
JustYourAverageGuy
useful
JustYourAverageGuy
The Naughty Boy - Great for those interested in exploring P-Spot massage and Beginniers
A great toy to explore P-Spot massage/orgasms. It is moderately priced and is made with a very safe material. I would encourage anyone curious about exploring the post to give the Naughty Boy a try! It will give an experience that opens Pandora's box.
Great for Beginners, Fantastic P-Spot Orgasms, Material Safety (Silicone), Moderate Price
Odd Battery Size in Bullet.
Saraid
useful
Saraid
Have You Been a Naughty Boy?
I would recommend the Naughty Boy to anyone new to anal and prostate play. It’s very non-intimidating and easy to use, as well as easy to clean and care for.
Silicone, great size for beginners.
Non-rechargeable.
tim1724
extremely useful
tim1724
It's fun to be naughty
The Naughty Boy's combination of a powerful bullet vibe, firm silicone, and a smart design delivers vibration directly to your prostate, while providing some stimulation to your perineum as well.
High quality silicone, good design, and a strong bullet vibe.
The shape may not fit everyone.
Dr.Horne
useful
Dr.Horne
I've been a Naughty Boy!
The Naughty Boy is a great anal toy for beginners. The toy is easy to clean and use. The combination of the curve and vibrator, make the prostate stimulation amazing. The silicone carries the vibrations well. There is no need to worry about the toy slipping inside and disappearing with the base.
Retains heat, made of silicone, easily cleaned, college life friendly.
Small seam.
Porkchop and Izzie
useful
Porkchop and Izzie
For A Boy Feeling Naughty!
If you are a beginner to prostate play, then the Naughty Boy is the perfect toy for you to start with.
Flexible, silicone, hands-free, vibrate or no vibrate.
Battery size - would be great if it didn't require special sized batteries.
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
A Rather Naughty Boy
Naughty Boy is an excellent toy for prostate stimulation. The angle and length are just right for contacting the prostate. It is easy to insert and not too large so it should be great for an anal play beginner. It is stiff enough to be felt without being uncomfortable. The included bullet is high quality, waterproof, and powerful for its size. The external portion stimulates the perineum and the 100% silicone construction transmits the vibrations very well.
100% silicone construction; Waterproof; Good vibrations
Doesn’t stay in; Noisier than others