CA US

Prostate massager reviews. Explore prostate massagers with reviews from Eden

Sort by
Total products: 146
3 for $75
Prostate specialist reviews
Price: $12.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Prostate specialist

Prostate massagers
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
This is a simple to use toy, perfect for a beginner just getting into prostate/anal stimulation. The small flexible arm will be easy to insert in even the tightest of butt holes with some water based lube. The toy is waterproof, but requires hands-on operation at all times. Works well as a solo or partner enabled toy. No fears of losing or inserting this one too far and causing pain.
Easy to use, AA batteries, easy to insert, silicone, waterproof, beginner friendly, flexible/soft/sm
May be small for experienced users. May flex too much for those liking firm toys. Not hands-free.
Peg
extremely useful
Peg
The Specialist is one of those products that seems like it will work for anyone despite their personal experience level, it did for me.
Simple to use and easy to clean
Nothing really negative to say.
Billy reviews
Price: $118.15 $139.00
 
 
 
 

Billy

Prostate massagers
shotgun93
No votes for this review
shotgun93
Ooh so fun with extra zing to foreplay fun
Since vibrating prostate massagers tend to be larger, this is a good introduction into the vibrating ones after you have tried manuals. Prostate orgasms take practice to achieve so because you don't get their the first, second, third time etc, be patient you can get there. In the mean time, use this toy on the sensitive part of the underside of your penis, masturbate with Billy inserted, even use it on your partner for some extra zing to foreplay fun!
Powerful vibrations, cleans easy, long lasting charge
Not waterproof, could be a little bit deeper on higher settings
ilovejanelle
somewhat useful
ilovejanelle
Billy Is Very Versatile.
I think this toy is very gender-friendly and can please anyone, so I would recommend this item. Every vibration was easy to handle, from small vibrations to intense ones. This item is great for travel as well, and looks very discreet inside the box or the satin pouch it comes with. No more buying batteries, which is a plus, because it is rechargeable. Billy gives the right size to please any woman or man, so this would be a must-have to add to your collection.
Used on couples, solo play, rechargeable, different vibrations
Splash-friendly, but not waterproof
She & him
extremely useful
She & him
Silly Name, Serious Vibe
The Billy, in short, is worth it. It's smartly designed, using premium materials and care. Rechargeable with a long charge life, intensely and intricately customizable with options for mode and intensity that mesh together seamlessly, it's hard to say anything negative about this toy. When you throw in the versatility of the shape, this is a heavy consideration if you're a fan of prostate stimulation.
Powerful, direct vibrations, well designed, amazing packaging
Expensive, might be a bit small for more advanced users, difficult for solo play
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Billy and Catastrophic Prostate Orgasms
The Prostate Massager Billy made by Lelo is an extremely luxurious vibrator. It will make any man moan in pleasure and scream your name. Massaging the prostate is really an experience that makes someone moan in a way that you have never heard. Billy is rechargeable, lasts forever, has multiple speeds and vibrations, and makes you turned on as much as it does your man. I love the reactions that Billy gives to my partner and is the perfect prostate vibrator on the market in my opinion.
Multiple Speeds and Patterns, Silicone, Luxurious, Pure Pleasure for Prostates, Non-Intimidating
Nothing is wrong with Billy.
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
A Toy for the Boys (Video Review)
Lelo Billy is a great little toy. It's all-purpose and can work as a p-spot or G-spot toy. It's rechargeable and has multiple vibration settings and modes to please even the most picky person!
Moderately-sized, multiple vibration settings, soft silicone texture, curved for stimulation.
None.
 Jenn (aka kissmykitty)
extremely useful
Jenn (aka kissmykitty)
Video review: Billy
Billy may be a little pricey, but as a toy for a guy or a toy for a couple to share, he's well worth it. Prostate massage, G-spot stimulation, clitoral stimulation... Billy does it all!
Varying types of vibrations, 7 vibration speeds, intense vibrations, smooth, slick surface.
Rounded end of probe can be hard to hold if it gets wet (from lubrication).
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
One Sophisticated 'Billy
If you’ve been looking for a way to spoil your prostate, your search may be over. Billy adds a vibrating prostate toy to the Lelo line-up. In many ways it is very similar to Lelo’s Liv, but it has an added ridge designed to make Billy more anal friendly by keeping it from going too far inside. The shaft end is covered in velvety textured silicone which makes it easy to clean. Billy’s vibrator has no less than 7 power settings and 5 patterns and it’s rechargeable. What more could you ask for?
Easy to insert, velvety silicone covering, lots of vibration intensities and patterns, rechargeable.
Can’t be boiled.
Contour prostate massager reviews
Price: $8.39 $13.99
 
 
 
 

Contour prostate massager

Prostate massagers
kitagawa.bosch
No votes for this review
kitagawa.bosch
If you are looking to start exploring anal play and prostate stimulation, I absolutely think this is a perfect place to start, and I want to say this: Don't be scared! The stigma is stupid, the fear is wrong, and the experience is fantastic! Take the leap and give it a try, you'll love it. :)
- Easy to use - Great for beginners - Wide base ensures no accidents
- First-time users be patient - A bit too hydrophobic for proper lubrication
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2015
Save 50%
Vibrating prostate massager reviews
Price: $10.99 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating prostate massager

Prostate massagers
boomboomkittyfuck
No votes for this review
boomboomkittyfuck
Not Just for Him!
I think this the perfect toy for anyone who is looking for ways to stimulate the prostate for that deeper male orgasm.
Good size and easy to handle.
The vibration could be tweeked a little to give more of a deeper massage on the prostate.
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
Next Anal Toy For Beginner's Into Prostate Massage
This toy is great for a fullness feeling with serious rumbling. For under $20.00 it is definitely worth it. For those who like their perineum and first few inches of rectum shook and shook, it is great. Anyone fond of having their anus kept open and vibrated will also love this toy. If you prefer your rectum swallow the toy, it may not be as enjoyable due to the lack of a neck. As this uses watch batteries, I suggest you remove them when not in use. And also have some spares stocked up !
Easy to use, Not too large, Firm yet soft
Short neck, uses watch batteries
mrspillowtop
No votes for this review
mrspillowtop
Beginner's Foray Into Anal
The toy was fairly easy for to slip in - using plenty of lube of course - and seat properly, but the buzzing sensation was only minorly arousing.
Great for beginners Easy to clean
Weak vibes
Herzer
useful
Herzer
Must have massager
Both my wife and I really enjoyed using the Vibrating Prostate Massager anally and for her vaginally. When used anally the curve allows the external end to massage the perineum while for men the internal end stimulates the prostate. When used vaginally the curve was right for stimulating the clit while the inside massaged the G-spot.
It has an excellent size and design. It's easy to care for and works well for both men and women.
TPR instead of Silicone. High, buzzy vibration instead of deeper thrumming.
Dr.Joel Kaplan prostate massager reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Dr.Joel Kaplan prostate massager

Prostate massagers
doitright
useful
doitright
performance and pleasure
All in all it's a great product and very affordable. It's durable but I wish it was waterproof and run on AA batteries.
It was very powerful and the size worked for me greatly.
It should be run on aa batteries instead of the smaller aaa so it would Las longer.
Fluke
extremely useful
Fluke
An introduction to prostate play that isn't scary
For $20, it is a great introduction to using something to put up your man's butt, especially if you don't want to use your fingers. Is it cheap and made out of plastic? Sure. Are there some design problems? Yeah. But if you don't like it, you'll end up tossing the toy, and if you do like it, you'll toss the toy for something better, so who cares about durability?
Great for beginners Not scary-looking Cheap Vibrates
Vibration controls are difficult Doesn't stay in place very well Cheap, will die with heavy use
gunslinger1217
useful
gunslinger1217
Prostate Massager
This toy is great for men starting out with anal play, the slim size in not intimidating at all. The toy looks cheap but actually holds up very well. I have had mine for almost 2 years and the vibrations haven't slowed down at all.
Waterproof, slim size, nice sized handle
none
Jgates09
extremely useful
Jgates09
Not so great massager
This toy is better off being used as a G-spot Vibe than as a Prostate massager, so I would not recommend this toy to anyone who wants a prostate massager.
Hard Plastic Easy to Clean
Not easy to use as Prostate Messager
rjjohns13
useful
rjjohns13
Men need to allow their women to play too!! And when she does it right...you WILL know!
Will have to say it was one of our best purchases! Sure it isn't the highest cost or highest quality product for this use but it allowed us to open up and start exploring and playing with prostate stimulation. This toy opened a whole new door for us and it was a great starter to do that. Not to mention it is a great toy to tease your woman with. Great for clit stimulation, as well as hitting her g spot perfectly!
easy to use, easy to clean, easy for beginners
hard plastic, once you find the spot and LOVE it you and your wife/partner will want to move up.
konicaguy
useful
konicaguy
First-time fun...
It is great for the first time explorers, with it's length and size. Definitely invest in a quality toy cleaner and lube, then enjoy!
*Long shaft *Good size *Easy clean-up
*Nothing! We love it...
Schmidyslave
useful
Schmidyslave
Dr. Joel Kaplan Prostate Massager Review
I do recommend buying this toy to anyone who wants one. It is a good toy to use for everybody. My fiance really does use this toy quite a bit and she does recommend it, as well.
- Small - Good vibrations
- Turns when inserted
JLGothos
useful
JLGothos
The Battery Powered Man-gasm
This is the perfect toy for introducing prostate play and for first time anal play. This is the toy I would give any of my guy friends that told me they wanted to see what prostate play was like. So I happily give this product a solid 4 star rating. Only losing a star because of some issues with getting hard to handle once the lube gets flowing.
Solid, Well made, Perfect size, and adjustable power settings.
Hard to hold on to once things get slick with lube.
lustylusty
useful
lustylusty
Could be better, but it’s okay
This toy is worth it for beginners. It is small and smooth. It is also easy to use for female and males. The Dr.Joel Kaplan prostate massager is a long lasting toy that my man and I really like but wish it had different and modifying features about it.
Feels good Not painful
Not very strong vibrations
permitdrab
extremely useful
permitdrab
My first introduction into anal play
If you are a curious beginner, look no further. I started here years ago and now I enjoy not just prostate massage, but insertions of almost 7" inches in diameter! I'm glad that I started small first. If you are an advanced anal player, you'll probably find limited use in this toy unless you are turning on a new partner to anal pleasure.
-Excellent beginner option -Slim design
-May be quickly outgrown depending on how much you enjoy yourself
SaMiKaY
useful
SaMiKaY
Works for men AND women!
If you want a sex toy that is universal all around, the Dr. Kapalan prostate massager is the toy for you. Fabulous product great for men and woman!
easy to clean, universial, comfortable to use
nothing
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
Dr, I don't think this one is going to make it...
If your looking for a P-spot stimulator that looks like a G-spot stimulator, that's better for clitoral stimulation, than this is the product for you.
Hard plastic is a safe textile, and the price is reasonable, sleek design
Hard plastic is uncomfortable, seams make it unsafe for bacteria, non tapered end
PATROL1690
useful
PATROL1690
Buzzing the Prostate?
While this would be a great toy for a beginner who wants a little butt play, I wouldn't recommend it for anyone who has experienced a prostate massage because I don't know if that could happen to anyone's satisfaction. Better to use it for the medium vibration qualities and the insertion value.
Inexpensive, Average (decent) vibration, Easy clean up.
Too short, Hard to control speed.
ReneeXOXO
useful
ReneeXOXO
Good Vibrations
I would recommend this toy to anyone. It is great across the spectrum of beginners and advanced users. This toy is to the point, easy to care for, and pleasurable.
Slim, plastic, easy to use
bulb & shaft are separate pieces
Mikey Likesit
useful
Mikey Likesit
My First
For a beginner I thought this toy was amazing. It made me, as a hesitant straight male, want to explore anal play at a higher level. The only drawback to this toy is that it has to be wrapped in a condom to keep anything from getting into the head.
Small for beginners, great shape for hitting the prostate, strong vibrations.
It would be nice if it were a single piece or at least waterproof at the head.
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Anything but a massager...
Overall, I would have to say this toy is best used by beginners. Advanced anal toy users are going to want to look elsewhere for higher intensity products. It's a great deal for the price, and would make a good "first" anal toy. Hits the P-spot dead on, and the curve seems to be just the right angle to fit anyone comfortably. The only issue is that it isn't intense enough for most, and it's really hard to use solo.
Slim, Good for beginners, Vibrations are at the tip, Adjustable intensity, Easy to care for
May not be thick enough for some, May not be intense enough for some
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
Dr. Joel Kaplan Prostate Massager...I think we have a winner!
This is the perfect product for prostate play beginners. It is long enough to hit the p-spot with enough shaft left over to hold on to. This toy is waterproof too, which makes clean up a snap! Overall, this product is a great deal for the price!
Easy to Clean Material, Waterproof, Good on Battery Life, Slim (non-threatening) Design,
Non-Textured, Cheap See-Through Design, Hard to Control Dial
Knotty Thai
somewhat useful
Knotty Thai
His and Hers Favorite Little Friend
The look of the toy is ideal for men who are turned off by realistic looking toys. Overall, this is a great toy for couples who want to explore p-spot stimulation or anal play.
slim, water-proof, multi-speed, easy to clean and store
not textured, battery life isn't great
Stujen
useful
Stujen
Prostate Pleasure
Over all I'd say this is just an ok toy for beginners because it is inexpensive. A good toy to see if you will enjoy this type of play but I'm sure their are better prostate massagers out their.
Easy to insert
The leaking around the head can be a safety hazard.
2BudZ
extremely useful
2BudZ
Thunderous Orgasm
My main reason for suggesting this toy is it's overall beginner friendly shape and size. It delivers very prominently to the "prostate massage" arena.
Perfect size for beginners/excellent vibration strength/very comfortable insertion.
Difficult to control if lube is allowed to coat the shaft/handle. Bulb connects to shaft.
Bulma
extremely useful
Bulma
Read entire review
No matter what we tried we just couldn't find his prostate. Several attempts later we have finally given up on this toy. Might work better for someone who knows exactly where their prostate is.
Small, Vibrates, Quiet
Difficult to reach prostate, No flanged base, Difficult to turn control dial
Candyman
useful
Candyman
Read entire review
I like it because as a guy new to anal experiences, it is small enough to satisfy but not so large as to intimidate or cause discomfort.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2007
Promotions available
Clear U reviews
Price: $22.99 $45.99
 
 
 
 

Clear U

Double ended dildos
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This toy doesn't have all that much going for it in terms of design. While pleasurable when placed in the right spot, there isn't much that you can do with the toy overall. If you like g-spot stimulation, you might get something out of this, because every single body is different.
Extreme Curve for G-Spot Stimulation Body Safe Texture
A Bit Too Short Texture (might be too intense for beginners) Not Good for Thrusting
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2015
Promotions available
Pure prostate massager reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Pure prostate massager

Prostate massagers
hawkpunk
somewhat useful
hawkpunk
This item is worth the buy. Especially for couples who want a great anal toy to have on hand that they're going to love and use more than once. However, this piece is not for beginners. Lots of lube required to have it shoved up someone successfully. For the people who are single, you should find something else that's not as thick, start small, and work your way to this toy.
Easy to clean and maintain, discreet, smooth
Not recommended for inexperienced people
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2015
Confusedxfreak
useful
Confusedxfreak
It's a great toy and doesn't have to just be used anally; it can be used vaginally as well for G-spot play! It's a great toy to add to any glass collection!
glass, nonporous
a bit large for a beginner
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2014
Siren reviews
Price: $60.00

Color: Black

Select color

 
 
 
 

Siren

Strap-on dildos
Luciouslil
No votes for this review
Luciouslil
Great and versatile!
A good toy for a starter or intermediate strap-on user! It is of a good size and shape, it's a good price for what you're getting and will last quite a long time. The cleanup is easy and the color - great!
Shape Color Size
Weight No bullet availability
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2015
Skye-6
useful
Skye-6
Best Cock Ever
Overall, this is an excellent, versatile, and easy-to-use G-spot dildo. It is absolutely perfect for partner play and strap-on sex! It's pleasurable for both the receiver and wearer, so multiple orgasms on both sides are practically guaranteed.
Firm and curved for G-spot stimulation Wide base is harness compatible Easy care and maintenance
Dildo's stiffness might cause pain if you are very sensitive
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2014
sextoyreviewland
extremely useful
sextoyreviewland
A Simple Partner Play Dildo
All in all, if your toybox needs a harness friendly dildo, this is a lovely starting option. If you already have such toys though, the Siren may not have much to offer you.
good for those new to penetration, thrusts well
may be too slim for some users, base is rather wide/can be hard to hold on to
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
ScarletFox
extremely useful
ScarletFox
Sleek Seductive Silicone Siren
Great toy for everyone, for harness play, gspot/prostrate play or solo play all around. Perfect for people who prefer a slightly thinner toy, but may not be enough for those who love girth. Very low maintance care as well makes this toy very well rounded.
Good for Anyone Flexable Made of Silicone
Lint magnet Tacky feeling
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2013
butts
extremely useful
butts
Beautiful high quality silicone with a perfect shape for anyone!
The Siren is a perfect toy for beginners or those who prefer thinner toys. Good for g-spot and prostate stimulation with a wide flat base for safe anal play or strap-on play. The lightly sparkly, easy to clean silicone makes it a low maintenance toy.
Great shape for g-spot/prostate, good for beginners, pure silicone
Not girthy enough for me
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Life on the higway...I want to ride this all the way home!!!
Harness it, stick it, or use your hands and ride! Siren is a very versatile dildo that will please most toy users. Made of silicone, and having a medium flex and a stimulating curve for G-spot or prostate target on the tip, this is one ride you may not want to miss! I had plenty of fun in the shower, tub, and on the beginning of our journey home in the truck...
Made for everyone, suction ability of base, versatility, flex amount, shape.
Could be a bit stiffer, severe lint magnet, a bit tacky feeling.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
Promotions available
Onyx glass prostate massager reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Onyx glass prostate massager

Prostate massagers
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
There aren't enough nice things to say about this toy, as long as you know what you like when it comes to anal play. The versatility it brings to the table makes me think that anyone who can handle the material and size should give this one a try!
Versatile Beautiful
None
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2015
Promotions available
Neptune reviews
Price: $13.99 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Neptune

Butt plugs
xxxzela
useful
xxxzela
The Neptune could be great for users experienced with anal play. I wouldn't recommend the Neptune to people who are new to anal play, as the size of it could be a problem. The glass material makes it easy to clean, and the large ring handle is ideal for gripping. If you're into more kinky things, I'm sure you could utilize the ring handle with some rope bondage to spice things up!
Smooth glass material, large ring handle, easy to clean.
Slightly on the larger side.
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2015
Midnightsun327
No votes for this review
Midnightsun327
This is an awesome toy! One of our favorites, its uses are only limited by your imagination! I highly recommend this toy to anyone shopping for a multi-purpose toy!
Easy to clean, smart design, multiple uses
Fragile, one small crack or ding makes toy unusable
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2014
Promotions available
Glass anal starter reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Glass anal starter

Anal probes
lexical
useful
lexical
This toy is very basic and straightforward. Its smooth, simple, relatively small design is ideal for beginners and its long, sturdy handle with a comfortable grip enables easy solo or partnered use.
Non-porous, smooth, long sturdy handle allows for easy solo play. Comfortable grip. Relatively small
No curve. Very basic. May be too small or uninteresting for some users.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2014
Pure wand reviews
Price: $107.99
 
 
 
 

Pure wand

dezzydezire
useful
dezzydezire
Overall, the Pure Wand by njoy is an amazing, versatile, and enjoyable toy. There may be a learning curve with this wand, but my orgasms are worth it. With the excellent quality and craftsmanship that njoy put into their products, you can't go wrong with the Pure Wand.
Design, quality, versatility, durability
Dropping it could result in broken tiles and toes.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2014
Save 30%
Lux male stimulator LX-2 reviews
Price: $31.50 $45.00
 
 
 
 

Lux male stimulator LX-2

Prostate massagers
Tar2013
useful
Tar2013
Amazing sensation for him
This prostate stimulator is great for beginners and experienced users with its safe silicone material and great quality. It's firm enough to provide intense pleasure, but without being overwhelming. This is an overall great P-spot stimulator that I would definitely recommend buying!
safe material, great shape, great quality, great experience!
packaging could be a bit more discreet
karpov
extremely useful
karpov
De-Lux Prostate Delight
I recommend this plug for first-timers even though it's pretty big. Its shape and size allow you to immerse in pleasure, and cumming with the plug makes it extremely gratifying. Your orgasmic sensations will spread from your genitals to your entire body. But then, it's impossible to orgasm with only this toy and no penile stimulation. However, this does not detract from the plug's glory. If you can get this toy at a discounted price, you really can't go wrong with it.
Teardrop shape hits the prostate perfectly, open handle allows for rocking, its size fills you up
Perineum tab doesn't do the trick
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2014
HoneyBear69
somewhat useful
HoneyBear69
Lux-ury
This toy was really nice and I really enjoyed getting to try it. I will definitely have to keep this one in my collection.
Smooth Texture
None
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2013
LoveBug721
useful
LoveBug721
Lacking The Lux
I really did not like this toy, but who's to say you won't. Go ahead and try it for yourself. I hope BMS Enterprises' other toys are more enjoyable.
Silicone
Size, No base
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
I Luv the Lux LX-2
The Lux LX-2 prostate massager is a expertly designed toy that delivers both internal and external stimulation and enhances orgasms. The packaging is very nice, but it is the design of this toy that really makes it stand out.
Excellently designed Superior materials Nicely packaged
None
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Tofu
useful
Tofu
A life of luxury is often cursed by boredom.
The LX-2 looks the part of a luxury prostate massager for the around-the-world playboy they seem to be selling to... but looks don't make the toy. The unique design, albeit stylish and masterfully-crafted, leads to some glaring performance flaws.
Excellent materials, beautiful design.
It's flimsiness in certain areas really detracts from the overall performance.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
A nice design, but too big for my tight ass.
This is not a beginners prostate toy. At 1.5" in diameter, it is not easy to insert and will require plenty of lube and warm-up with other toys/fingers to get comfortably inserted. My other prostate toys are pretty easy to insert in the heat of the moment and I don't want to be fiddling around with trying to get this inserted, just before the main course. However, the LX-2 is well made and high quality silicone that comes nicely packaged. If you like girth, this is an ideal prostate toy.
Silicone, ergonomic shape, nice packaging, reasonable price.
Too large for me.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Luxury For My Man
Pamper yourself with a luxury. Lux’s LX – 2 is the perfect prostate massage in every way. Designed with to be nothing but pleasing it sits on your p-spot perfectly. Made for the man, this piece has a masculine look and feel. Completely functional in every way, it is comfortable and fun to use. With the included cigar box style packaging, this toy makes the perfect gift.
Masculine, Functional Design, Comfortable to use, Versitale, Silicone
Nothing at all.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
Black Butt Plug Luxury
The Lux LX2 as its name implies is a high-end silicone coated butt plug. It has an excellent teardrop shaped head that provides excellent prostate stimulation. The finger hole handle is comfortable, even when sitting and during extended wear, and can be used to easily activate the toy manually. It also has a perineum tab which adds some bonus stimulation however it has some flexibility which reduces this tab’s performance as a pure external stimulator.
Comfortable handle, very easy to activate manually, good prostate head, great packaging
Flexibility in the handle reduces external stimulation, hits lower then I like on the perineum
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
Pegaholics
useful
Pegaholics
Stays Put Without Any Effort
The Male Lux Stimulator LX2 is a wonderful butt plug! Once put in place, it'll stay in place and feel amazing! It really takes masturbation or intercourse to the next level of pleasure. It seems to hit the prostate just the right way! Every once in awhile you find a toy that will be in constant use. The Male Lux Stimulator LX2 is one of those toys!
Feels great, holds perfectly in place, great orgasms
Doesn't vibrate
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Lexus of Male Sex Toys?
The LX-2 from BMS Enterprises is a butt plug designed for excellent prostate stimulation. The insertable portion is teardrop shaped and peaks at a diameter of 1.5" before tapering down to a thin neck. The base is a thin open wedge that sits easily between the cheeks but keeps the LX-2 from sliding in too far. The open handle design makes the LX-2 easy to rock against the prostate and a ball at one tip provides stimulation to the perineum. The whole package makes for a great prostate experience.
100% silicone Perfect angle for prostate stimulation Open handle for rocking
Size might be a little big for beginners
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2012
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Prostate Massage Never Felt This Luxurious
For anyone who likes prostate massagers I would recommend this product. It is made from great material and designed well. The presentation box it arrives in just adds to the luxurious feeling of the toy. A great value toy.
Luxurious, Well presented, Value, Material
None
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
Pure plug 2.0 reviews
Price: $113.99
 
 
 
 

Pure plug 2.0

SexScienceAndFood
extremely useful
SexScienceAndFood
1.3 lbs of Anal Awesomeness!
If you are a beginner, this toy is not for you. If you are looking for a plug that you can wear for hours and hours including sitting time, this may not be for you. but... If you are looking for a unique and intense butt plug experience and you can handle a larger toy, you HAVE to try one! The weight and shape of this plug makes for some serious butt fun.
Very heavy!!! Hands free prostate massage is possible Super easy to clean
Handle is large, making extended use a little uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2014
thehavoc
extremely useful
thehavoc
Be Greedy For This Hunk of Metal
The njoy Pure Plug 2.0 is like no other anal toy you'll find to use. It is exotic, erotic, even beautiful. It's demanding, heavy, and perhaps even intimidating, but the unique sensations caused by the plug filling you up have no comparison. This is the 'Rolls Royce' of butt plugs — it's big, heavy, powerful, but also luxurious, comfortable, and almost a work of art due its impeccable design. Be ambitious — you won't regret it!
Stellar design Gorgeous stainless steel finish Seriously heavy Filling
Expensive
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2013
misterazor
extremely useful
misterazor
Heavy Metal! Amazing!
When I began with anal play, I had no idea where to start. Kitchen utensils were interesting, there was a Swiffer handle situation that is memorable... then onto terrible silicone products; nothing more than novelties that should not have been for sale. Then I found glass, and glass was good. Then I found this. I feel like I've found what I've been looking for. I'm not really sure where to go from here... so if you have any thoughts, let me know. But this product is perfection.
Weighty; smooth; easy to store, clean and use; wonderful handle; easy to sit on; heavy!!!
Thin neck could be a con for some who like the stretch to warm up for other things.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2012
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Pure Ecstasy
Overall I'm absolutely delighted with the Pure Plug 2.0 and would recommend it to everyone. It's a fantastic high-quality product and it feels amazing. If you think it might be too large for your needs then consider trying one of the smaller models, as everyone needs a Pure Plug in their life.
-Great for temperature play -Lovely shape -Nice packaging -Stays in place well
-Expensive
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
WaZzOo
extremely useful
WaZzOo
Pure Njoy-ment
You don't have to be size queen to enjoy this toy. It's not as intimidating as you might think. If you have a decent amount of experience with anal play and the means to splurge on a great quality plug, you will not be disappointed with the Njoy Pure Plug 2.0.
The design, weight, and shape are perfect for increasing stimulation of the prostate.
Price...It's expensive, but you definitely get what you pay for.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
BIG fun for you bum!
The pure plug 2.0 is big and is not for anal beginners. But if you have had some experience with anal toy s(at least 1.75 inches in diameter in my opinion) then this is probably the best toy you can buy. It is made of stainless steel meaning clean up and care are virtually non-existent. It glides into your body providing waves of orgasmic stimulation. An absolute must toy for any toy box in my opinion.
-Big -Good Prostate Stimulation -Stainless Steel -Comfortable
-Not for beginners
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2012
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Steeling the show
The Pure Plug 2.0 is a large stainless plug with nJoy's proven Pure Plug design. The curved, tapered neck provides movement during use, and the plug shape maximizes prostate stimulation. It's a very secure plug that will stay put during use, and the stainless material is super slick as well as being great for temperature play.
Stimulating, easy to insert, reverse-tapered neck adds to stimulation substantially.
Handle can be uncomfortable for larger fingers, too big to use while sitting for smaller buttocks.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
JnJParis
useful
JnJParis
The perfect anal intercourse warm-up!
This toy is great for certain uses, but it's not the one I use every time...only before we do anal.
Smooth stainless steel, high quality
Large, not for everyone
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2012
Lantern
extremely useful
Lantern
Heavy duty.
This plug commands all of your attention. If you want a plug for everyday wear, try one of Njoy's smaller Pure plugs - but use this one for serious anal stimulation. It is by far the best prostate toy I've ever used.
-intense stretching and p-spot pressure -stainless steel looks good and is easy to clean
-large handle -could be more curved (for better stimulation)
Helix reviews
Price: $49.95
 
 
 
 

Helix

goodbyegoldfish
somewhat useful
goodbyegoldfish
Not really made for me
I am not excited about this toy. However, I think it is well designed, good for beginners and good for people who have sensitive prostates and perineums (men, usually). It's also not super versatile, but could be good for someone who doesn't mind that.
Easy to care for, well designed, good for beginners.
Handles are a little limiting, not super versatile.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2014
lexxxmoonchild
useful
lexxxmoonchild
Learning curve but worth it
If you want incredibly powerful hands-free orgasms and don't mind dealing with a learning curve, the Helix is for you. That being said, we were not huge fans of the material. For the price, and with the Aneros name, we expected a little more.
Highly stimulating Powerful orgasms
Plastic material Some quality issues Price
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
 Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
I really want to love the Helix.
This is a nice solid prostate massager with a shape that hits the spot, but results may vary from person to person. I question the design of the perineum tab. Too pointy & not long enough. These toys are not really one-size-fits-all and results are all over the map. Ideal for kegels. Super O is as elusive as female squirters seem to be. It's questionable whether just anyone can teach themselves to have one.
Can use with any lube, stays put, solid firm plastic, nice shape, well packaged.
Overpriced, Perineum tab too short, might not provide results promised by marketing hype
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
xnxxmax
useful
xnxxmax
The Aneros helix is the go to toy for men looking to expand their horizons into prostate massage.
If you are new to prostate massage and would like to buy something that will last you for years, then get the helix. It is the perfect high quality, entry level prostate massager. I am giving it 4 stars because it does require some practice and perseverance to elicit it's full effects.
Immensely pleasurable. Easy to clean. Easy to store. Comfortable. Durable, long lasting.
Takes time to develop sensitivity if you are new to prostate massage.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
Eugler
useful
Eugler
Relax, go downstream and ride the wave
The aneros is not just a toy that you buy but a training device. Some people have success very early but I had to do many practice sessions. Every single one was worth the time.
will guide you to unknown pleasures, good for health
practice needed
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2012
Lavendar
extremely useful
Lavendar
Pleasurable Prostate Stimulation??
Honestly, this toy did not do what it said it would! My boyfriend is unsure about prostate pleasure in general, but this toy did not help his anal exploration. It is a good size for beginners, and the handle makes it easy to gently insert and maneuver. Maybe men who know they enjoy prostate play will find this toy useful and pleasurable, but we certainly did not.
easy to insert and maneuver nonporous material good size for beginners
supposedly hands-free white color
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Male anal stimulation round 2
I can't really fault much of a bad design on this toy, it satisfies most of the main complaints from my Tantus Pro Touch Plug review, but it still doesn't work for me. And since it doesn't want to stay in, it doesn't get used. A great toy that never sees the light of day, so sad.
Lightweight, good design, nice size, perineum stimulation
Not silicone, feels like it doesn't stay in
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
dancingduo
worth reading, but not useful
dancingduo
Once Learned, Incredible Results Followed!
The Anero's Helix is NOT a masturbator. It is a massager that will bring you to a CLIMAX rather than just an ejaculation. Purchase the Anero's, but do your research into how you should approach the toy since results may take a little longer to appear. When they do, they will be worth the wait!
Ergonomically designed Comfortable Travel Size Easy to Clean Fun for Solo or Couple's Play
Beginners beware of discomfort and have patience to overcome the new sensation.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
SecretToyLover2
extremely useful
SecretToyLover2
Honestly, didn't take much time to get used to!
Great size for beginners, and compatible with all lubricants. Washing is easier than you would expect with most toys. We do wish a different material was used simply to avoid breakage, but we found that the firm manner of the plastic was key in stimulating the prostate. Totally hands free, and can be used during intercourse. Definitely love this toy!
Compatible with all lubricants, Targets the prostate perfectly, Feels amazing, Hands-free
None
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
amazon
useful
amazon
Feels like a hunk of plastic up your bum
There is a lot of talk that with each use, your pleasure will increase (I didn't see it after three times). It was nice, but far from the great we were expecting.
Smooth and silky finish, battery free, huge following on the web (for more insight)
A more advanced toy that requires practice and probably a bit of research on effective use
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
Zandrock
useful
Zandrock
Nice toy
Overall, I think this is a great toy. It provides lots of stimulation and is lots of fun. A hands-free orgasm like advertised might not be possible or might take some time to achieve, but even without a hands-free orgasm this is toy is lots of fun and well worth it.
Easy to use for beginners, lots of stimulation
No hands-free orgasm
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
labguy
extremely useful
labguy
Interesting, but far too expensive
This is a toy that would be useful for those new to anal exploration. The high price is certainly a downfall. Stimulation is hard to achieve without a great deal of practice. A number of toys for anal beginners can be had for less. It may be useful to some, though I would expect that pool of men to be limited in number.
Looks medical, easy to clean
Rigid, cannot be modfied, very specific use
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2012
Clandestine
extremely useful
Clandestine
Unique design... but not for me.
The Aneros Helix is a well-known device in the prostate massage world which seems to deliver mixed results. While it did not work fantastically for me, it could work very well for another. If you are curious about this toy, consider your own expectations and how much patience you are willing to have.
Easy to clean, Anatomically designed, Provided unique sensations
Price, Hardness, Uncomfortable perineum tab, Did not live up to expectations
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
glassman
useful
glassman
My Favorite Prostate toy
The bottom line is, if you are at all interested in the prostate for pleasure, then this should be in your kit. While it may take some people a little time to get used to the types of sensations that it provides, it really has provided me with a type of orgasm different from anything I had felt before.
Great toy if you want to experience waves of prostate orgasms. The feeling is very unique.
It really does take some time and effort to learn to use this toy.
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2011
TruthfulTrudy
useful
TruthfulTrudy
What it feels like for a girl
Phenomenal for both of us, and worth the bit of experimenting and practice required. While it's billed mostly as a toy for men, it's a wonderful toy for use during intercourse as well.
A comfortable size, non-threatening for partner play, and AMAZING orgasms for my guy.
A little expensive, but worth it.
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2010
Chou Wang
extremely useful
Chou Wang
Read entire review
Despite all my criticism the Aneros is a good aid for prostate massage. It's small and easy to carry with you to on any travel. You just have to exercise quite a bit to reach the promised effects.
Medical grade plastic. Medical design. Hits the prostate in the right way. Excellent during sex.
Takes hours of practise. Expensive. Requires tonns of lube.
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2008
Candyman
useful
Candyman
Read entire review
I noticed a few things, including if you are looking for an 'Oh My God' type of initial sensation, think again. This toy produces very mild and pleasing sensations at first, but the longer you have it inserted, and learn to use the muscles needed for control, the better it gets.
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2007
Prostimulator reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Prostimulator

naughtynerd
extremely useful
naughtynerd
This prostate massager is a good size for anyone in the intermediate stages of anal play. This toy got my hopes up with the thought of a vibrating p-spot stimulator, but proved to be rather boring when it came to vibrations. Overall, the toy has a decent feel when inserted and works well for wearing for extended periods of time.
Nice shape Comfortable base Easy to clean
Weak vibrations Uses LR44 Batteries Not exactly beginner friendly
Lux male stimulator LX-1 reviews
Price: $31.50 $45.00
 
 
 
 

Lux male stimulator LX-1

brokenhookah
somewhat useful
brokenhookah
A little scary at first...
Overall a fun toy to use once you get past the fear of it being sucked in. It's packaging is discrete and it definitely allows for safe storage.
Easy to clean, compact yet packs punch, easy to conceal.
Felt it required more lube than my other toys.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2014
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
Put It Where the Sun Don’t Shine . . . and Brighten Up Your (Sex) Life!
The Lux LX-1 Male Stimulator (prostate massager) is one classy thing to stick up your ass. It’s well-made, simple to use, and just right for newbies seeking to find their P-spot. For men who haven’t yet tried it, this prostate massager simply feels great and adds some variety to your play time.
Very high quality, sleek and tasteful design, great packaging.
May not reach your P-spot.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
A Gift For My Man
Pamper yourself with a luxurious prostate toy. Lux’s LX – 1 is the perfect piece in every way. Designed with you in mind, this piece has a masculine look and feel. Functional in every way, it is easy and fun to use. Also the cigar box style packaging makes this a perfect to give as a gift.
Masculine, functional design, silicone
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
It's a Firm One, and For Girls too!
This one may be for more of an advanced user of prostate toys. It is very firm with no give to at all which does lend to issues with insertion and ability to wear it while moving around.
Silicone Great Packaging Seamless Girls can use it too
May be too firm for some Drag Plastic feel
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
Yoda
useful
Yoda
The Black Tie of Massagers
A quality, well designed male stimulator that is bound to find your P-spot, wherever it might be. No gimmicks here, just great value and effectiveness. A class act all the way.
Great Shape Useful Handle Overall Impression of Quality
Wont stay put
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
MrSinister
extremely useful
MrSinister
The Lux Definitely Hits The (p) Spot!
If you're looking for a low-maintenance p-spot toy, the Lux LX-1 is a fantastic addition to your collection. However, if you're looking for strong prostate massage, this may not be for you. It will take a little trial and error to find the perfect angle, but it's well worth the trouble!
Solid, smooth design. Easy to maintain/store.
Could use a little more 'curve' to it. More for thrusting than p-spot stimulation.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
Brian
extremely useful
Brian
Ace in the hole
Overall this a great toy. It would be even better if the silicone was a little more silky, but other than that they hit the nail on the head with this one. Nice packaging and a well designed toy make this a five star product.
Good design, attractive and informative packaging, no seams.
Silicone has a bit more friction than other silicone toys, & definitely more than plastic massagers.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Di's Guy
useful
Di's Guy
LX-1 Hits All Your P-Spots
If thrusting is your thing then the LX will work great for you. If your looking for hands free prostate orgasms I think you'll be disappointed.
Smooth texture, easy to clean, easy to insert
Needs more of a curve to put more pressure on the prostate
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Vice reviews
Price: $129.95
 
 
 
 

Vice

HappyOnLI
somewhat useful
HappyOnLI
The Vice Is Mighty Nice
The bottom line is now our Vice is out of commission as we wait for the new bullet. Men can use it alone or with a partner! My hubby really, REALLY, missed his toy and we cannot wait for the Vice to be back in action! The Vice was purchased for $152.00 and while that's an expensive toy - we love it and we highly recommend it for your toy box!
Hits the p-spot well Powerful vibrations Quiet
The bullet failed after 6 months, but Aneros replaced it
STcj3305
useful
STcj3305
Great for beginners!
I'd give this item a try again-- the power behind this bad boy was even enough to curl my husband's toes-- that's enough for us!
Clean Up
Shape- doesn't stay in place.
Brian
extremely useful
Brian
The Most Masculine Aneros Yet
Overall this is a nice prostate massager. For those that already have an Aneros product, it's a nice upgrade, bringing both vibrations and sterilization to the table. Those looking for their first prostate massager may want to consider the size first. While not huge, some warm up will be necessary for those new to anal stimulation. For those more experienced, this toys size is easily manageable and will provide hours of pleasure.
Masculine, sterilizable, bullet uses AAA battery, discreet packaging good for storage.
Silicone holds onto smells and needs a fair amount of lubricant to become slippery.
Prostimulator VX1 reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Prostimulator VX1

College Curiosity
useful
College Curiosity
Perfect first prostate toy for anyone, and the affordability makes it ideal for anyone on the fence about trying these sorts of toys. I'm extremely happy with the purchase. It went from being a "why not?" type purchase to becoming one of the most pleasurable experiences I've ever had, and has left me wanting to try more advanced prostate toys with a passion.
Simple to use, cheap, effective, low maintenance.
You quickly master using it, and then want a snazzier P-spot toy with all the bells and whistles.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2014
Black shot vibe reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Black shot vibe

Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
This is a decent prostate or G-spot massager if you like softer, flexible materials (TPR). It is pretty quiet and transmits vibrations throughout pretty well, hitting the right spots. Probably ideal for beginners to anal/prostate play, who don't want to invest in an expensive toy right away. The soft material can be a plus for someone new to anal play. Experienced users may want something firmer for G or P-spot play or more vrooms.
Nice shape and size, vibrations transmit well, easy to insert.
Takes N batteries (not included) Flexible/squeezable Does not stay inserted always
CJK
useful
CJK
So far, it just hasn't seemed to do the job I expected. It may work for some, but it just hasn't given me the sensations I've heard about from prostate massage. It may work well for others, though, or even work better for me once I've tried it out for longer.
Easy for beginners - not too big, not too firm.
May be too flexible or not long enough to provide good prostate stimulation.