CA US

Prostate massagers reviews

Sort by
Total products: 146
Bob pleasure object reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Bob pleasure object

charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Bob's Your Uncle
Lelo did a nice job branching out into the world of plugs. Bob is classy and elegant, and won't frighten those who might be a bit reluctant to try anal play. If you know you like anal play, but you are just looking to use a plug as an addition to other fun, Bob is a great choice.
Great starter plug, works well during intercourse and other play in various positions
Can't be used for thrusting easily, won't please those who look for fullness
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2013
bobbinsnz
somewhat useful
bobbinsnz
Good for Light Play
A good toy, well made and enjoyable for many but possibly a bit too petite for the liking of some.
High quality silicone, good manufacture
Only one size
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
The Difference Between Silicone and Sexicone
Bob is a multi-talented sexy little thing. He will work for both male bodied and female bodied folks in a variety of fascinating ways. Plus is comes in the most sensuous silicone imaginable. All of this while being hypoallergenic and sterilizable! Bob is a gentleman and a scholar!
Amazing silky, smooth, sexy silicone Sexy sleek body Great for beginners
Embossing on neck catches fluids and material May be too slim for some Neck may be too flexible
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
I like It!
Great beginner prostate and anal toy, big expensive for what it is but it does feel good for both boys and girls. Free from textures, great material and nice packaging
Smaller Sized Velvety Silicone Easy to clean
Expensive No Textures
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2013
Girly Juice
useful
Girly Juice
Pretty Plain Prostate Pal
I have very mixed feelings about Bob. It feels good going in and out, is a great size, and has a sleek design - but it also has safety and hygiene concerns, and is a bit too long for me. But then again, I'm not its demographic - I'm female-bodied.
Pleasurable shape Great width for beginners Smooth silicone
Too long Retains smell Unhygienic embossed logos Potentially unsafe base
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
A luxurious and subtle pleasure object.
A beautifully crafted prostate massager packed inside an elegant box. Everything about it is nice: the material, shape, craftsmanship, pouch, color and size for a beginner. I may change my opinion over time, but I wish it were a bit bigger and firmer with a slightly thicker neck. It is a good toy that is very comfortable to wear, but may fall short of expectations for advanced p-spot players looking for more intense stimulation. Great for newbies.
100% silicone, great beginner size, nice packaging, comfortable, sleek/classy, pouch/lube included.
Small for anyone but a beginner, MSRP, too flexible?
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2012
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
B.O.B Pleasantville (From a Woman's Point of View)
Oh, Bob! This is the perfect plug for anyone, not just men. There are so many options with Bob, and it always blows my mind. It makes a wonderful beginner's toy or a warm up toy for those more advanced. Believe it or not, the loop handle sits great between the cheeks. It makes Bob an amazing choice for long term wear, and it stays out of the way during sex with my partner. The silicone is super silky and seductive. I really love it.
Beginner friendly, Wonderful loop base, Silicone, Firm, Flexible neck, Packaging, Pouch, Unisex
Absolutely nothing, although it may be too small/ thin for some
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Give Me Bob!
Are you looking for a nice P-Spot stimulator or anal massager? Lelo’s Bob is an exquisite piece that is sure to reach all those right places. Easily inserted, Bob is great to use alone or with your partner.
Elegant, Classy, Non-Intimidating, Easy To Use, Top Quality, and Effective.
Not a thing!
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2012
Kiwiflyboy
useful
Kiwiflyboy
Perfect for P-Spot beginners
After umming and arghing over whether to spend more money than I had planned on, I am really pleased I did. The quality and presentation of this product is amazing! It works well for me and my wife. We love using it together, and I love using it solo as well.
Simple to use/clean/care for with an amazing texture!
It might not be big enough for some people, or long enough if your prostate is up further.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2012
OhDarlin
useful
OhDarlin
Bob is Such an Easy Guy
Bob is a great toy for guys looking for a simple anal toy that has a unique shape and feel beyond that of a normal butt plug. It is quality, as I would expect from Lelo, easy to care for, and relatively inexpensive for the level of quality. If it's out of your price range, I'd still recommend watching for it on sale, because it really is worth your time.
simple, easy to use, good for beginners
smaller, not for big toy users
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Paladin Fantasys
extremely useful
Paladin Fantasys
Cherry Bum Bob Busted.
Size might matter for achieving orgasm, but it doesn't matter for gentle, subtle stimulation. Merely rubbing the anal opening, without penetration, has its measure of pleasure. So while Bob won't make me quiver and shake, it can make me go, "mmmmm". Besides, it would be bad form to quiver and shake in public or at work, so Bob lets me pleasure myself subtly, without drawing unwanted attention.
Smooth Gentle for beginners Nice ring for manipulation Everyday, anytime wear
Too small for achieving orgasm after experience with larger toys. Edge of ring can cause chafing
MileHighPilot
useful
MileHighPilot
My first prostate play
After using as a nice stepping stone for prostate play, the value is now in the couples play and the excitement for my wife using it on me. It served as a gentle and welcoming way to gain some general and pleasurable experience but soon left me looking for something more focused and intense.
For the average guy that's never ventured to his own back door, a non-intimidating starter toy.
Beginners toy: don't expect mind-blowing results--too flexible for stimulating the p-spot.
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2011
Lilgirlsunshine
useful
Lilgirlsunshine
Perfect for Beginners
Buy this toy if you or your partner are new to anal stimulation, double penetration, or if you are looking for a plug that can be worn for extended periods of time. If you are experienced with anal, you should probably look for a larger toy.
Small Ring makes removal easy and gives a nice place for hanging a tail or jewelry
Probably too small for people experienced in anal
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2011
Mrs.B
useful
Mrs.B
My Very First Anal Toy! Amazing Design and Very Comfortable For This Beginner!
As a newbie to anal play as well as toys in general, I would definitely recommend this toy to someone like me who is new to it all. I was never intimidated and I enjoyed every minute. I am very excited to use this on my husband as well. I think he will love it just as much, if not more than I already do!
Size Shape Packaging Overall appearance
Price (but it is well worth it!) It isn't super flexible, but I didn't mind one bit.
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2011
 Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Bob-ing for P-spots
Finally, a luxury toy for the male body that rivals the swank of all the high-end G-spotting toys out there. Whether you want to spoil yourself or a loved one, LELO's Bob is the perfect choice for a truly indulgent and satisfying prostate tool. Enjoy the ride!
Non-porous, perfect density, great colors, comfortable base, storage pouch
May be too small for some, may not hit everyone's prostate
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
That Bob, he's Such a Man's Man
The LELO Bob is a beautiful prostate massager with lovely curve, rich, deep colors and an easy to insert shape. His silicone is velvety and matte, providing nice drag against the skin and is a pure pleasure to touch. Quality construction, luxury packaging, make him sure to please anyone with a prostate or even those without who are on the more beginner side of the anal scale. A bit small for the advanced user, however, particularly those without the necessary prostate to stimulate.
Gorgeous color, velvety silicone, great shape, easy to insert
Not very stimulating in use, handle protrudes a bit
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2010
eyeneerg1984
useful
eyeneerg1984
Hidden Treasure
The "Bob" prostate massager by Lelo is a veritable gold mine of buried pleasure. Once this smooth luxurious toy is plunged into your anus, the riches of prostate stimulation are unearthed and thoroughly enjoyed. Sure, it could afford to be a little longer so as to dig a little deeper into the prostate. But, the beauty, safety, and functionality of this toy make it one treasure a little too valuable to pass up.
Beauty and Safety of Design Hands-Free Prostate Stimulation High Quality, Easily Cleaned Silicone
A Little Too Short to Firmly Massage Prostate of a Taller Man
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2010
~miss.heather~
useful
~miss.heather~
Bring On Bob
Bob is another quality product from Lelo. Smooth velvety silicone, wonderfully designed. An over all great prostate simulator that would be ideal for beginners and enjoyed by the more advanced as well.
Design, material, size.
May be a bit small for some.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2009
Neobutt
useful
Neobutt
Bob - A plug fit for a gentleman
Looks great, feels luxurious, and 100% silicone that's safe. This is truly a luxury adult toy that can be enjoyed by both sexes.
Looks and feels great, made of high quality material, comfortable for medium to long-term wear.
Not good for sitting down, can't be used with silicone lubricants.
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2009
Nickisonehere
useful
Nickisonehere
What do you call a prostate massager with no arms and no legs floating in water?
Bob is a very sleek and masculine looking toy, but I found him to be mediocre at performing his tasks.
Looks great and is a good size for a beginner
As a plug, it tended to rotate out of place. As a prostate massager, it didn't work for me.
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2009
tantric
useful
tantric
The Bob Pleasure Object by Lelo: a refined, defined, and sublime piece of pure silicone.
This is a great addition to the Lelo line. Something to make the men feel as special as the women get to feel about the Gigi. Simple and straightforward this toy does what it’s intended to do. As for men's toys, who doesn't like a toy that has some high end class to it?
Clean design, simple, and shaped just right for the beginner.
May be overly costly for some.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2009
Nashville
extremely useful
Nashville
Loving LELO
Slow and steady is truly the key to having a good experience with Bob. While I had issues with comfortable insertion and comfortable retrieval, I had a great orgasm. The best part of my orgasm is that Bob didn't slip out before, during, or after; this plug only came out when I wanted it to.
Exceptional construction.
Uncomfortable insertion/retrieval for some.
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2009
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
What About Bob?
Lelo’s Bob Pleasure Object is an exquisite work of art sculpted from 100% pure silicone. The color is subdued and yet very attractive. The size and shape are great for beginners to anal play and can provide decent prostate stimulation. The ring handle works very well as a flanged base as well as providing a good means for providing Bob with both thrusting and rocking motions. The high quality construction makes Bob very worthy of his price tag.
100% silicone material, perfect size for a beginner, ring handle.
If it was a little bit stiffer…
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2008
10 function self-pleasing "P" reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

10 function self-pleasing "P"

DKH&AKH
useful
DKH&AKH
More like a ? than a "P"
The "P" is a great toy which gives powerful and variable sensations to the prostate. If you can get over the awkwardness of the toy, or if it isn't awkward to you, it is definitely worth the money.
powerful vibrations with multiple patterns of pleasure
The overall shape just doesn't make much sense to me.
ChocolateCyanide
extremely useful
ChocolateCyanide
Not worth it
I'm almost sorry I spent money on this toy. I'll likely only use it to make sure I didn't overlook something and to post a follow up review. After I post my follow up review, I'll probably get rid of it. It's just not really worth it. Regardless of what you'd want this toy for, there are most likely better options.
Easy to clean, easy to use buttons, great design idea
Didn't do what it was intended to do, wasn't powerful, did not provide pleasurable pressure
meganspriggle
useful
meganspriggle
Hit his right spots!
This self-pleasing "P" is worth the price! It does what it's supposed to for my boyfriend and it seems like a good quality piece. If this would ever break, I would buy another one.
Non-porous material, easy to clean. Gives my man pleasure and helps get him off.
I wish it came in different colors, and the settings were reversed to go from least to most intense.
Rusty Shackleford
somewhat useful
Rusty Shackleford
E.T Phone Home o.O
In the end I tried something new and I liked it. I thought I would be ashamed of myself for doing something like that but I wasn't. It put a huge smile on my face and although I don't use it regularly it really does the job for me when the mood strikes.
Small so it's fairly easy to get in. It packs a punch for the price
It ruined my childhood memories of ET.
babychika
useful
babychika
Great Male Toy for a P Amateur
For the price, this toy initially sounded too good to be true. This toy has fantastic vibrations which are accompanied by amazing patterns. The design is one of the best I've encountered.
Strong vibrations, super light, and high quality.
No manual control of the different functions
Passionate Pastor
extremely useful
Passionate Pastor
For That Hard to Reach Spot...
For all you husbands out there that are jealous about their wives' G Spot toys, be jealous no longer. The Self Pleasing P delivers strong vibrations to just the right spot to make you fall in love with prostate play.
Good vibrations, multiple settings, easy to use.
Only one color.
Perineum massager reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Perineum massager

gemini2007
useful
gemini2007
A New Toy for a New Experience!
I would buy this item if you are at any level. It really makes a good solo and partner play toy. Using this item in the shower is great and I will keep using it there along with taking it in the bedroom for partner play so that we both can get enjoyment out of it!
Sleek and Easy to use Smooth!
Battery cap could be better!
Naksetamun
extremely useful
Naksetamun
Fun to try all over!
This massager was not designed for my body. What really counted was my lover's great reaction to it! He got a kick out of it, and it was a good, smooth, well-featured little item. Considering it didn't cost as much as other perineum massagers, I would definitely say that it is worth it just to give it a try and play around with.
Variable speed interesting taper/ bend waterproof
not very intense vibe difficult battery changing
Jesse-in-TX
useful
Jesse-in-TX
Great item for self or couple play.
Makes a great toy for quick access and is great value for money. I really like that this thing is waterproof so it can be used in the shower and is not affected by lubricants.
Variable speed, design, and keeper-leash.
Color and it may be a bit small for some people's taste.
MissYouBubbles
extremely useful
MissYouBubbles
A multi use massager for all
This prostate/perineum massager is a great toy to be had by all. It sure hits the g-spot with rumbly vibrations setting up for a deep satisfying orgasm. You can play with the P-spot, G-spot, nipples, perineum, or scrotum and tease until your heart is content or until you can't wait anymore and finish off with a quick or fast massage.
Can use on G-spot, P-spot Waterproof
Can hurt G-spot if angeled incorrectly
butterflygirlxo
extremely useful
butterflygirlxo
Holy Smokes!
I love this toy and so does my man! It's fabulous and can bring a man to a great orgasm! It's easy to use and comfortable. Battery life is great. I've had this toy for a couple months now and the batteries are still going strong.
If done right can give mind blowing orgasms,comfortable, waterproof.
None
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
For Couples Only
As an individual item, this was a let down. It does not seem designed for individual masturbation and using it as such will only result in disappointment. For couples, this should make a pleasurable addition to masturbation, probably oral sex, or foreplay.
long, powerful, easy to clean and easy to use for exploration.
difficult to use, has a dial instead of a button, does not have a base, should not be used alone.
Mewt
useful
Mewt
Rubs You The Right Way
The Perineum Massager is the perfect toy for anyone looking for this kind of pleasure. Simple, sleek and powerful, it won't leave you wanting more when your done.
Waterproof Sleek
Nob is Stiff Water Seal Isn't Great
In Purrgatory
useful
In Purrgatory
Read entire review
Good, not great - it gets the job done, certainly, but certain amenities are missing that would make for a much smoother experience.
Strong vibrations, easy to clean.
A bit difficult to manipulate.
Colt waterproof power anal-T reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Colt waterproof power anal-T

gemini2007
extremely useful
gemini2007
Packs a Punch
This toy packs an awesome punch. With many different vibration settings, it makes it fun and easy to use for anyone!
Easy to Use Easy to Store Powerful Vibration
Short Cord
lovelyzombie
extremely useful
lovelyzombie
Good lord..Colt delivered!
Simple and highly effective. What could be better? If you are looking for some of the strongest, longest, most stimulating vibrations you have ever felt look no further. Colt's own anal-T will have you begging for more in no time!
Waterproof, great vibrations, price, easy to clean
None!
Xarien
extremely useful
Xarien
This colt practically begs to be ridden.
With the ability to intensify your orgasms and leave you constantly coming back for more, this toy is an absolute must have for beginners and experts alike.
Waterproof Easy to use comfortable
Small seam retains lube if not careful Not quiet Occasionally slips out
Samy
useful
Samy
Anal Bulldozer
This little wonder will have you gushing in no time. You can immidiately see and feel the pre-cum churning as soon as you put it in. The power-T comes with four speed settings, which even under the lowest setting is definitely noticable. The unit is fairly quiet too on the lower settings. But sadly, it's disappointing...
Sturdy and comfortable.
Hard plastic and not bendable.
Uncommon Pleasures
extremely useful
Uncommon Pleasures
Prostate milking... Oh what a feeling!!!
This toy is wonderful. It is smooth and pleasurable with strong vibrations. It is absolutely wonderful for prostate milking and anal orgasms. I recommend this toy to anyone starting anal play. It is for men or couples looking to explore prostate massage and play.
Great Vibrations, Smooth, and Great for Prostate Milking
Maybe a little small on diameter....
GatorDood
extremely useful
GatorDood
Wonderful Anal vibe/prostate massager! Perfect except for one little thing.....
The combination of sexual pleasure and lasting prostate health effects (for me) make this a no-brainer to recommend! The unit is inexpensive and highly effective!
Simple yet effective Super easy to clean Waterproof Inexpensive
Mold seem around top is somewhat concerning A little too narrow A little too short
anawfuldancer
extremely useful
anawfuldancer
A very firm intruder
The thought of a rigid, vibrating toy got my prostate all tingly, but in practice it didn't pan out. Too much rigidity and imprecise vibration led to expectations unfulfilled.
Velvety Rubber Cote texture, waterproof
Too rigid, vibration not concentrated on prostate
pollux
extremely useful
pollux
Good, good, good ---> Good Vibrations
If you are new to anal play, the Colt Anal-T would be a good starting point. The size isn't too imposing and the multi-setting vibrator leads to some great sensations. For more advanced anal adventurers, the Colt is rather lackluster and won't provide you with anything that another toy in your collection already does. For me, the Colt served its purpose in my learning to appreciate my backdoor, and I guess it's not so bad that it broke down when it did.
Waterproof Multi-setting vibrator Good size
Will rust if not wiped down after using in water Needs more surface texture
NaughtyCouple
useful
NaughtyCouple
Pleasurable But Not So Powerful
The Colt Waterproof Anal-T is a great product with decent vibrating stimulation. I would buy it again if I had the chance and use it often with great success. It makes my orgasms more powerful and enjoyable as a "straight" male. I just wish it wasn't so stiff and vibrated a big stronger.
Waterproof, in/out easily, cleans quickly, controlled easily, smooth texture.
Not as much vibration as I'd like, shaft too stiff (could be good for some people).
deceased
useful
deceased
Will Fit You To A T!!!
This is a stimulating, waterproof, anal T that is well made. It is also attractive, and an effective size and strength for getting the job done. I've tossed many anal T's, this one's a keeper.
Inexpensive, longer than many T's, power level selections, waterproof.
There are no cons. I guess it could pulsate, but it's just fine the way it is.
In Purrgatory
useful
In Purrgatory
Ride 'em, cowboy
Nothing fancy, but it gets the job done. This would be a good toy for those wanting to try out anal play for the first time, since it's cheap, typical, and effective.
Perfectly smooth, transmits vibrations well.
Shape might be improved if there's more of a curve.
Living4Love
useful
Living4Love
Silky Smooth
Between the cost, silent vibrations, and smoothness; this thing has done me well. You can’t go wrong with such a device.
Affordable, silent vibrations, smooth, black.
Could have more vibration.
Grizzman2u
useful
Grizzman2u
Power T
Overall this product is well worth the price. You will get wild sensations when using it underwater and the design is so user friendly. Try using it in the Hot Tub with your lover....
Compact sturdy build,Easy one touch controls, Waterproof
Battery pack to the device is not anchored quite strong enough.
PushingDaisies
useful
PushingDaisies
Read entire review
This is a good beginner’s toy, as long as you can do more than a finger's diameter. Works well both in and out of the tub. Top speed is the only necessary one. It has a few flaws, but is a decent design overall.
Easy to slide in. Better orgasm with it in! Stays where put. Waterproof.
Not flexible. Could be a little longer. A little loud.
Handy Dan
extremely useful
Handy Dan
Read entire review
The Anal-T is an excellent toy to experience anal play or prostate massage. It provides adequate stimulation to the prosate. If the shape of the toy was modified some, this would be the perfect anal toy for men.
Variable vibration levels, smooth texture, and waterproof
A little too long to stimulate the prostate; the cord could be a little longer.
Save 30%
Lux male stimulator LX-3 plus reviews
Price: $98.00 $140.00
 
 
 
 

Lux male stimulator LX-3 plus

Prostate massagers
Holly Wood
useful
Holly Wood
Works in a pinch; spend the extra if you want the extra quality!
Overall, it worked really well for each of us in our own ways. It may be a bit much for him right now, but maybe later it'll work out and be even better than it is for me. It's decent, but there's better out there. For a bit more money, you can have a lot more stimulation and fun! This will work in a pinch if that's not an option.
Somewhat flexible, hypoallergenic, smooth texture
Dull vibrations, large head
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Takin Lux up a notch or two.
How do you take the great design of the LX-3 and make it better? Why make it bigger, of course! You get the same material, shape, rumbly vibes, and long running rechargeable battery as the LX-3, but with an increase in girth and length. This vibe can be used for prostate/perineum massage as well as G-spot/clitoral stimulation, making it a wonderful toy for couples or solo time.
Waterproof, silicone coating, rumbly vibes, infinite settings, locking feature.
Vibe in perineum section.
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Lux's "L"
The LX-3 prostate massager stays in place well, has a long-lasting rechargeable battery, easy to use single-button control, and nice rumbly vibrations that carry well through the stiff toy into the user's prostate. It can also be sanitized (thanks to the silicone coating) and used as a clitoral vibrator. The downside is the location of the vibrator - since it's in the perianal arm, things pressing against the outside of the toy can noticeably dampen the internal vibrations.
Rumbly vibes, stays in place, easy to use controls, self-sealing charger port, long battery life.
Vibrator located in external leg, so contact with clothes or objects can dampen vibrations.
Naughty boy reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty boy

Lardnerthebest
useful
Lardnerthebest
Slippery Little Naughty Boy
This is a great beginner, vibrating, prostate toy. It is the right size to start exploring the wonderful world of prostate orgasms. Although it is too long for me, it may fit others better and I would also rather it be too long than too short. It could be used for either males or females and the bullet that provides the vibrations is removable so that it can be utilized to stimulate other parts of the body.
Thin for easy insertion Silicone can be boiled Smooth
Too long Water-based lube required Weak vibrations Silicone seam
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
A Nice Toy For My Naughty Boy!
Naughty Boy is a great toy for someone interested in graduating from fingers and moving on to some vroomy fun! With its gradual increase in size, it should be comfortable and easy for a newbie to an advanced user to handle. While there are some slight issues with the toy coming out of place, it's not a concern as long as you're in the proper position or have your hand on it.
- Modest Size/Design - Great Materials - Comfortable/Stimulating - Battery Included
- Slips Out Of Place - N Type Batteries - One Speed Bullet - Might Not Fit Everyone's Anatomy
Wickedlost
somewhat useful
Wickedlost
Kind of disappointed
Purchased with a little exposure to such stimulation, being a straight male... and have to say I was a little disappointed. Really didn't have the wow factor that other products had... would not recommend, personally.
Quality.
Not the best out there.
cutesouple0812
useful
cutesouple0812
Naughty Boy, Not so Naughty!
All in all, I would recommend this product for a beginner, if you could get it on sale. The toy has a good design idea and maybe the vibrations will be all right for you.
Nice beginner size and girth Easy to insert
Vibrations aren't strong at the end Doesn't stay in place May be too long to hit your P-spot
MellowJello
useful
MellowJello
I'd use it every night if it weren't so loud
After my great experience with the Naughty Boy, I want to cheat on it with all the Rock Off products. I'm ready for the Rude Boy now!
Hit both of a guy's pleasure spots Easy to clean
Button is too hard to push when you've got lubey hands
dooboige
useful
dooboige
Naughty Is Right: It Does Nothing For Me.
The Naughty Boy is a silicone prostate massager that is soft and comfortable. But the vibrations are too weak to do anything for me.
-Soft -Comfortable
-Vibrations are too weak
SexyRob
useful
SexyRob
Disappointed at First - Surprised Later!
Initially, I was very disappointed with this due to how uncomfortable it was and the fact that it was not hands free. However, after discovering that it could be used the "wrong way around," this toy has redeemed itself.
Silicone, easy to clean, "wrong end" is surprisingly satisfying.
Length makes toy uncomfortable, won't stay in place, not hands free.
MrWishyWashy
extremely useful
MrWishyWashy
On the fence on this one....
Like the title says, not sure on this one. The product felt good and made me cum like hell. But, the fact that I had to hold it inside of me, the bullet did not cooperate with turning on, and the bullet is so flipping hard to take out, I give it 3 stars.
Easy clean-up, not too intimidating, good for beginners
Doesn't stay in, vibe is wishy washy
783883877299373783
useful
783883877299373783
Slippery and not in a good way.
The idea of this toy was a good one, but the execution of it is lacking and to be honest, it is very over-priced for how little it works. I would not recommend this toy to anyone.
Idea, packaging, material, water-proof, easy to clean.
Didn't stay in place, uncomfortable going in, not that powerful, single speed.
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
I've been naughty
I will give him 4 stars because he did nothing for my p-spot. I am not sure if it is my fault or his. Other then that he is high quality and will last for years of pleasure.
material, powerful bullet
did nothing for my p-spot
stlouisxxx
useful
stlouisxxx
Getting closer to getting there
Even though the Naughty Boy wasn't the toy to milk me dry, it has a good vibration, fits well, and doesn't slip out while walking. But I am still on the hunt for the toy that will produce the prostate orgasm and the milkings that I desire to find.
Doesn't slip, Quiet vibe, Almost works for me
Not food-grade silicone, A multi-speed vibe would do wonders
limits2push
useful
limits2push
Not what I had hoped
This is an expensive toy that I have never really used. It also seems to be designed for solo play more than couple, but makes it quite a large expense.
Well made, high quality and strong vibrations.
Uncomfortable and difficult to use.
 Top to Bottom
extremely useful
Top to Bottom
Naughty Boy! Go to my Room!
I've played with a lot of different toys over the last couple of months, but the Naughty Boy is by far my favorite. I have yet to find a toy that keeps me coming back for more the way this one does.
Very nice vibrations, beautiful texture
Can't stimulate the prostate and perineum at the same time.
YoungGun
useful
YoungGun
This "Naughty Boy"- Guaranteed to Get Your "Rocks Off"
This is a fabulous choice for beginners who want to try out prostate massage. The size is not too intimidating and will leave you wanting more.
Ease of cleaning, vibration, contour hits the perfect spot.
May have trouble staying in if not held or sat on.
Two Loves
useful
Two Loves
The Naughty boy is bad and not in that good sort of way!
Overall, I cannot recommend the Naughty Boy. For me the material was too rough and the vibrations were too powerful to make this toy one that I will use again.
Fits well, easily sanitized.
Material is too rough, vibrations are too powerful, bullet is too hard to turn on.
pollux
useful
pollux
Mmmmmmmmmbuuuzzzzzzzzz
This is a good toy for someone who is interested in starting with anal play or someone with lots of patience. It is good - but at this point the toy is not much to write home about. I want to state clearly, though, that I think part of the problem with using Naughty Boy actually lies with me not being experienced enough with anal play and not having the patience to let the toy do it's job before stroking myself to orgasm.
goes in easy, strong buzz from the vibrating bullet
does not stay in place on its own, doesn't give me a full feeling once it is inside
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
BOY... Naughty but OH so nice
Good enough for milking, long enough to get all the way to the top of the prostate and feels great sitting there or light thrusting works really good to.
Great size for the beginner. Good vibes
Does not stay in very well
JustYourAverageGuy
useful
JustYourAverageGuy
The Naughty Boy - Great for those interested in exploring P-Spot massage and Beginniers
A great toy to explore P-Spot massage/orgasms. It is moderately priced and is made with a very safe material. I would encourage anyone curious about exploring the post to give the Naughty Boy a try! It will give an experience that opens Pandora's box.
Great for Beginners, Fantastic P-Spot Orgasms, Material Safety (Silicone), Moderate Price
Odd Battery Size in Bullet.
Saraid
useful
Saraid
Have You Been a Naughty Boy?
I would recommend the Naughty Boy to anyone new to anal and prostate play. It’s very non-intimidating and easy to use, as well as easy to clean and care for.
Silicone, great size for beginners.
Non-rechargeable.
tim1724
extremely useful
tim1724
It's fun to be naughty
The Naughty Boy's combination of a powerful bullet vibe, firm silicone, and a smart design delivers vibration directly to your prostate, while providing some stimulation to your perineum as well.
High quality silicone, good design, and a strong bullet vibe.
The shape may not fit everyone.
Dr.Horne
useful
Dr.Horne
I've been a Naughty Boy!
The Naughty Boy is a great anal toy for beginners. The toy is easy to clean and use. The combination of the curve and vibrator, make the prostate stimulation amazing. The silicone carries the vibrations well. There is no need to worry about the toy slipping inside and disappearing with the base.
Retains heat, made of silicone, easily cleaned, college life friendly.
Small seam.
Porkchop and Izzie
useful
Porkchop and Izzie
For A Boy Feeling Naughty!
If you are a beginner to prostate play, then the Naughty Boy is the perfect toy for you to start with.
Flexible, silicone, hands-free, vibrate or no vibrate.
Battery size - would be great if it didn't require special sized batteries.
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
A Rather Naughty Boy
Naughty Boy is an excellent toy for prostate stimulation. The angle and length are just right for contacting the prostate. It is easy to insert and not too large so it should be great for an anal play beginner. It is stiff enough to be felt without being uncomfortable. The included bullet is high quality, waterproof, and powerful for its size. The external portion stimulates the perineum and the 100% silicone construction transmits the vibrations very well.
100% silicone construction; Waterproof; Good vibrations
Doesn’t stay in; Noisier than others
Impuls'o silicone G-spot stimulator reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Impuls'o silicone G-spot stimulator

QueerlyRoux
useful
QueerlyRoux
Colorful, Easy Fun!
I love this toy. It's one of my favorites. I don't use it often, but when I do, I can never go wrong! Best part about it? The variety of colors, I hardly ever find toys that aren't black, red, or pink so colors like orange and green are so refreshing! Good for both anal and vaginal play, especially for beginners! However, terrible vibrator.
well made, color choice, G-spot and P-spot stimulation, beginner friendly
everything about the vibrator, ring on end is flexible - not ideal for anal
HoneyBear69
No votes for this review
HoneyBear69
Orange, You Glad I Hit The Spot?
I really enjoyed this toy with its unique design and that it can be used for g-spot and p-spot stimulation is always a positive.
Color Choice, Design
Takes LR44 Batteries
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
My Impuls'o is to Suggest Another Toy
I expected more, but was let down. This toy lacked the power or firmness to target the area it claims to impress. My G-spot was left frustrated. Yes, it can do a lot of things. But, it doesn't do any of those things exceptionally well, so look elsewhere.
Interesting Design Fun Colors Lots of Uses
Too Flexible Not Enough Power Battery Guzzler
edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
When the pedal hit the metal, it choked
I am really disappointed that I didn't get to fully experience Impuls'o. When the real indepth research was approached, I put the pedal to the metal, and it choked! I'm not saying this isn't a good vibrator. I'm just saying I got a dud. I'm still giving it 4 stars because I think non-dud Impuls'o toys are a good vibe. Plus, I like the versatility of it. I've yet to see a toy that has 7 different uses. Way to go Shots Toys!
multiple uses, multiple vibration patterns and speeds,
vibrations may not be strong enough for those needing really strong vibrations
 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
Alien Pecker
The Impuls'o is a funky shaped vibrator that works well for both the ladies and gentlemen. The toy is made up of two separate pieces, a hard plastic bullet and a flexible silicone sleeve. The bullet is waterproof and has 10 functions of vibrations. Unfortunately it is powered by watch batteries and will be too weak for some users.
Funky design Offered in multiple colors Safe for vaginal or anal use Body safe silicone
Powered by watch batteries Weak vibrations
DarkTemptressTakhisis
extremely useful
DarkTemptressTakhisis
Rico...Suave
If this toy doesn't hit your g spot, don't stop there, you'll be selling yourself short. This is a great toy, just figure out what works for you! You might be surprised at what you can do with it, if you just experiment!
Flexible, 100% silicone, 10 speed/variation vibrations, two toys in one.
Not so powerful vibrations, didn't work for g spot for me, takes 3 watch batteries.
LoveBug721
useful
LoveBug721
Green G-Spot Machine
I would recommend this to anyone looking for a decent priced g-spot or p-spot vibrator. This is definately a good quality toy.
Made of silicone, unique design, and has a handle.
Somtimes it tends to move off your g-spot.
FAM4LIFE
extremely useful
FAM4LIFE
Impulse? No!
This toy is definitely made for someone, but not for me. The seam alone drives me nuts, but add in a faulty bullet, unpleasant anal experience and difficult clean-up and you'll find this toy collecting dust in my drawer. The curves are amazing, but they weren't enough to win me over.
silicone, curves
not good for anal use, bullet didn't work, difficult clean-up for silicone, seam felt unpleasant
SexyTabby
extremely useful
SexyTabby
To Vibe or Not to Vibe
To vibe or not to vibe - every 'G-spot' asks sooner or later. Bells and whistles might not be present but this toy is learner friendly and safe. The ability to separate the bullet gives one the opportunity to discover more about their own personal needs and desires in a toy. This toy allows the user to switch at their leisure and enjoyment. Beginners and those learning their needs when it comes to g-spot stimulation would benefit most from the Impuls'o.
Non-threatening, good selection of colors, multiple settings
Body specific, too flexible, bullet dies
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
No-Pulse-O
This is an affordable, average sized g-spot/p-spot toy that comes in a lot of fun colors. These factors make it a great choice for anyone looking for toys to stimulate these areas, as far as the dildo is concerned. The vibrations just don't cut it.
Great material with a sample you can feel, average size and price. Fun colors.
Bullet is cheap, but most watch battery bullets are.
IndependentlyHappy
extremely useful
IndependentlyHappy
A mixed bag for this "impulse" buy.
Overall, I don’t feel as though this is a “bad” or seriously flawed toy; it just didn’t thrill me all that much or work with my personal preferences. It seems to be well made (aside from the bullet vibe, which was thoroughly disappointing), and silicone is always a plus. If you’ve had past luck with toys of this similar shape design, you may well want to try your luck with the Impuls-O.
100% silicone, large safety ring, good for beginners
Poor quality bullet vibe, may not fit your anatomy.
Dr. Joel Kaplan universal prostate probe reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Joel Kaplan universal prostate probe

misioooo
useful
misioooo
Good for me, great for the price
As a prostate massager - it fails for me. As an anal plug - it is a very nice toy and for the price, it is a great toy!
Easy to slide in Beginner friendly Anatomical shape Price
Not hitting the P-spot strongly enough
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2013
HubsInHose
useful
HubsInHose
Fun for P-Spot beginners
I highly recommend the Dr. Joel Kaplan universal prostate probe. The combination of size, ease of use, maintenance, and value well out performs other more expensive probes. It is great for a novice or more experienced users. It also provides a positive result solo or with a partner. It is very well made and seems like it will perform for a long time. If you are thinking about purchasing your first prostate toy, you can't go wrong with this one.
Good size, great shape, easy to use and maintain
perineum stimulation is lacking, will seem small after becoming more experienced.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2013
Mastervivid
extremely useful
Mastervivid
Prostate Perfection
This probe just does everything right for me. It stays in place which makes it great for use during sex. It hits the p-spot and keeps pressure on it. The universal probe is great for beginners who don't want something large quite yet, but it could also be great for someone with experience as well. The fact that it is easy to clean is also a big bonus.
Hits p-spot great, Stays in place, Easy to clean
Perineum nubs don't work well, Could be wider
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2013
jwitt754
useful
jwitt754
Prostate Probe
I purchased this toy for my husband, who loves his original prostate massager. He was a little apprehensive about trying this, because it is a little larger than the one he owns. But he fell in love with this one. His only complaint was that he wished that it vibrated. Overall, we would definitely recommend this toy.
hypoallergenic made of silicone phthalates and latex free non-porous
wish it came in different colors would be great if it were advertised for men and women
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
One fatal flaw keeps this from being a real winner
This is a very affordable, nice-sized prostate stimulator, that is great for beginners to intermediate prostate or anal plug users. It goes in pretty easy and hits the right spots while staying put, but my only issue with it was the pointy part on the prostate massager. It just felt too irritating vs. a rounder shape. Unfortunately you can't really modify the shape or it would be great.
Silicone, affordable, nice shape & size, stays put, good pressure on prostate and anus.
Pointy tip give more discomfort than pleasure. Tickler is useless
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
ToyTryingTemptress
useful
ToyTryingTemptress
Dynamite comes in small packages
Overall I would absolutely recommend this toy to anyone and everyone looking to spice things up, in and out of the bedroom. A great toy for a wonderful price, can't go wrong with this toy!
A great toy for beginners! Easy to use. Has some great features, for easy use.
Honestly we could not find anything wrong with this toy, it's everything you want in a toy!
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
BloodWolf202
useful
BloodWolf202
Smooth, Safe, Simple
The prostate probe is a great beginner toy. It is safe, smooth, easy to clean, easy to use, and easily worth the price.
Smooth, flexible, easy to grip handle, very safe, easy to clean.
Attracts dust.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Universal Pleasing.
Dr Joel got this one right: the blend of pliable silicone and design of the Universal Prostate Probe makes this a fine probe for P-spot play, as well as vaginal use. The small size makes it suitable for newbies, and the design makes it pleasing for those with more experience as well.
Flexible, silky smooth silicone, pinpoint stimulation.
Perineum tabs tickle rather than stimulate.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Shout for Joy, Both Guys and Girls
Since this is my husband's first prostate toy, I can say that this is great for beginners. I can tell you that the man had such a powerful orgasm with this and some oral stimulation that he was about shouting with his orgasm. I can also say that this is a great toy for female anal use too!! It can be worn during intercourse for both the guys and the gals. I would suggest this to anyone looking for some extra stimulation.
Great for beginners Silicone Easy pull handle
none
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012
Nexus Revo 2 reviews
Price: $189.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus Revo 2

lilplaything
useful
lilplaything
The intense orgasms which can be achieved using this product do not compare to any prostate massager I've used in the past. The silicone makes the toy safe and easy to clean and the vibration and rotating head make the process much easier than your standard prostate massager. If you're looking for something high-end, you need to have this in your collection!
SAFE Easy to Clean Intense Orgasm Fun to Use Vibration Rotating Head Quick Charge
Limited vibe options
DeVice reviews
Price: $69.95
 
 
 
 

DeVice

lilplaything
useful
lilplaything
Safe, fun, reliable, and downright PLEASURABLE, the DeVice is a lot of fun for the male or couple who are into prostate massaging. At a mere $10 more than the Progasm and made of the safest materials on the market, you could not ask for a better toy (except maybe with vibe - see VICE). This toy is definitely great and is a must-have for anyone looking to step up their prostate play.
Safe Smooth Fun to use Great Orgasm Easy to clean
Not for beginners. No vibe
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2013
Rude boy reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Rude boy

lulu613
somewhat useful
lulu613
Made for boys, but grrreat for girls!
Overall, I liked him, but he is the only G-spot toy I have, so I have nothing to compare him to. It's a very clever construction though, and I think if I were a man I'd really like him. Some guys complained that they had to sit on him or he would fall out, so I consider that a con, but he really shined when I was laying on my side with my legs pressed together, and I think he would work that way for anyone.
Slim, nice curve for g or p spot stimulation, nice vibration, could be stronger, but does the job.
an info booklet would be extremely helpful.
anawfuldancer
No votes for this review
anawfuldancer
Rudely Uncomfortable
The design of the Rude Boy looked promising, but it turned out to make it difficult to use and quite uncomfortable for me.
Felt well made and solid, waterproof, battery included
Difficult to insert, uncomfortable once inside, nasty seam
Rokmai
somewhat useful
Rokmai
An Interesting Twist
This is a low-priced, easy to use and maintain device that has helped to delay and enhance my orgasms during sex.
Price, enhances orgasms, prolongs intercourse
Slips out
aap4014
somewhat useful
aap4014
Can be quite rude!
Again, the product was just too big for me to really enjoy; even my wildest arousal couldn't camouflage the pressure.
Smooth comfortable material. Nice vibrations.
Too big for average users.
Sinexx
useful
Sinexx
Makes me wish I didn't have carpet.
Summary, it's a buy and is fully worth it. It's not terribly exciting but is a great starting point for the p-spot curious.
Cheap, good size, great p-spot fit, vibe works well.
Sensitive to water, needs support to stay in, could be larger.
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Curvaceous And Vibratious
Overall I have to say this is a surprisingly good toy. The packaging is good and practical. The bullet is very strong but not overly loud. if you are a beginner or intermediate anal player then I would recommend this. If however you are a little more advanced it might be a bit small for you.
Great material, Great bullet, Stylish, Nice packaging, Decent value
Could use a bulbous head or neck taper
timbobelmo
somewhat useful
timbobelmo
Not what I expected - I hope there's better out there.
While this item is great in concept, I feel there are other toys out there that would perform better to my expectations.
Design, hits the spot, strong vibration, she can feel it through me.
Doesn't stay in during sex. Material rejects lube so it gets uncomfortable after a while.
LowFreqFreak
extremely useful
LowFreqFreak
Who woulda thunk my new best friend would be RUDE?!
Despite the challenge of one-size-fits-all, Rude Boy is designed with a lowest common denominator approach and was the first p-spot toy I've owned with consistent results.
Size and feel close to spot on. Easy Cleaning Vibe
Perineum stims could be longer/thinner Tip could use a little more girth
linguisticness
extremely useful
linguisticness
Not just for males. Not just for butts.
Looks great, but for a slick toy with such specific purpose, Rude Boy is boring, unsteady, and inferior to more direct, classic, and crude methods of prostate stimulation.
Easily sanitizable. Sexy-looking. Smooth and thin enough for most beginners at anal penetration.
Slides out during use thanks to smoothness of the shaft. Blunt penetrative tip.
lightrunner
somewhat useful
lightrunner
Rude Boy
The feeling the vibrations can produce is well worth the price. If vibration doesn't get you going, it is not really worth your time to get this toy.
Easy to clean. Stimulating
Falls out some times during use. Only one Vibration speed
Kattalakis
useful
Kattalakis
Rock on Rude Boy!
This is a basic option for those looking to experiment with prostate massage. For those concerned with privacy, this is a great choice because of the innocent shape.
Simple design, easy care, so good to use.
The controls are poorly placed, and it makes your bed hum.
Eliyahu
extremely useful
Eliyahu
Great prostate massager for everyone
Although at first this felt like a bit much for my first prostate massager, I'm very pleased with it all around and would recommend it for anyone (with the advice of "start slow, go slow" for beginners like myself). Insertion was comfortable, the shape of the toy hits all the right spots, and the vibrator is powerful but not so much that it's overly distracting.
Good amount of vibration
Won't stay in place
permitdrab
useful
permitdrab
So aggressive that you could call it "Rude"
This toy is a good option for a user seeking P-spot stimulation with vibrations. Also, the usage while sitting down rather than lying down provides a contrast from other prostate stimulators that cannot be sat on.
-Provides draining P-spot orgasms -Bullet vibrator -Matte silicone for easy lube application
-Too rigid -Too aggressive curvature -Too long for my anatomy
shyguy89
extremely useful
shyguy89
Rated Beginner
If you’re looking for something to make an ordinary orgasm great and you’re new to prostate stimulation, this could very well be the toy for you! It requires no PC muscle strength like many manual massage toys and its RO80mm bullet can pump out some serious vibrations so you'll definitely know what it feels like to have your P-spot shaken.
easy to use especially for beginners.
It won't stay in unless your sitting on something soft (couch, bed, etc)
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
very rude indeed!
This is a pretty good quality toy. Just because this did not work for me, does not automatically label it as a bad toy. It could work for you. If you have had luck finding your p-spot, then what do you have to lose with getting and trying Rude Boy out.
price, 100% silicone
did not work for me, the seam running down the entire length of the toy.
DiscretionAdvised
useful
DiscretionAdvised
Probably more rude to some than to others...
Overall, it is a nice toy, but like most insertable toys, it is dependent on the person for a correct fit.
Dual stimulation of perineum and prostate, removable vibrator
Somewhat difficult to use for hands free stimulation because it slips out
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
Rude (and not in a good way)
The Rube Boy, lives up to it name by rudely falling out during use. This is fatal flaw for me, hence the two stars, but if your ass is more grabby then mine then the toy is well made, made of body-safe silicone, and provides good prostate pressure. This is a vibrating prostate massager , powered by one of rocks off's 80mm bullets which transmit well through the toy. The only other thing of note is there is mild seam running through the toy.
Good prostate pressure, Vibrations, Body-safe
Falls out, Seam, Packaging frustrations
lovemuscle n cookie
useful
lovemuscle n cookie
The Best Kind of Rude
If you are at all interested in exploring the joys of male anal pleasure, don't hesitate one bit at ordering and enjoying the Rude Boy. You will be more than happy you did.
Powerful vibrations and just big enough to enjoy the amazing orgasms it produces!
While the Rude boy does allow for "hands free" enjoyment, it has a tendency to slide out on its own.
Sinjo
useful
Sinjo
Rude Boy is a Polite Addition to Your Collection
While the toy does produce great orgasms, I found my orgasms weren't as earth shattering as I presumed from the other reviews. I do think the toy would be a great addition to any toy collection, just don't expect extreme orgasms
Well made toy, High grade silicone, Great motor, quiet.
Retains smells, Hard to position right.
Cpt Shaggy
useful
Cpt Shaggy
First time Boy Toy
For the price and versatility of the boy toy, you are getting your money's worth. You are getting two toys for both partners.
Great first time anal toy Not to much Vibration Great size and length Easy cleanup
Wont stay in unless you are sitting or holding it in.
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
Great anal vibe, but could use refinement
If manually manipulated, the rude boy is excellent for prostate massaging, especially if you have someone holding it for you. The vibrations are fairly strong and evenly dispersed across the length of the toy. However, the presence of noticeable seams on the shaft takes away quality points and lowers the overall impression of the Rude Boy.
Good vibrations, good length, nice aesthetics
Unfinished seams, might benefit from a little less curve
triptic
somewhat useful
triptic
Call me rude boy.....
Great toy for a great price. You'll have him wrapped around your finger in no time! Whether this is as a gift, couple toy or simply something to help you in those times when you are all alone, I would definitely recommend this product!
water resistance, vibration and smoothness. easy to clean
none that i can think of right now.
pleasurepartners
somewhat useful
pleasurepartners
WOW>>>>>> This suckers Huge, Blue and soooo much fun.....
Great prostate massager, stays in place during sex and can make for some really strong orgasms. The pressure is perfect and clean up isn't a hassle.
Gets the Job done in the back door, and can work in her front door.
Huge if your a novice and think its going to be small.
Fun2bNaked
useful
Fun2bNaked
Too much curve for my comfort!
Despite all the wonderful reviews this has received it just wasn't well suited for me, but that doesn't mean it won't work for you.
This might be better suited to reaching a woman's G-spot rather than a man's P-spot.
The curve of this massager and lack of a "bump" make keeping it in place a bit of a problem.
Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
Dual prostate/perineum stimulation leaving your hands free to roam
Try it, you'll like it, but you're going to have to like it seated. If you want to use it with a partner, find a sturdy chair. Cowgirl or reverse cowgirl would be my suggestions.
Quality construction, prostate specific design, great feeling.
Better vibration, adjust-ability, and an indent at the base for retention.
Sanjay
useful
Sanjay
I hope you're ready for a "rude awakening"!
This feels like a great quality toy with strong vibes. However, I feel this one is for someone that already has some anal experience.
Feels high quality, strong vibes
Tricky for a first timer, only one setting
jakjak
somewhat useful
jakjak
Looking for a night alone?
First by yourself anal play is a good indication if you are interested in other toys. I'm sure I'll be looking into more myself after trying this one.
This works best by placing it in and rocking back and forth.
I wish there were more vibrations directly on the prostate.
Bulma
extremely useful
Bulma
You rude, Rude Boy
A great toy, IF you need VERY firm pressure to the prostate. My husband found the pressure too much, but when inserted vaginally I found this toy to be great for G-spot use.
Silicone, vibrates via removable bullet, curved tip, works for G-spot as well as P-spot
Applies too much pressure for my husband, can be difficult to insert due to curve and stiffness
FunInBed
useful
FunInBed
Read entire review
I’m sure I’ll write a follow up..I’ll definitely try again..I have to, but to be perfectly honest, if this was a world where you could return toys, I would have returned this one. If anyone has had success with this guy and thinks they can point me in the right direction, please do. For now, though, I remain a prostate skeptic.
Goes in easy, nice powerful vibrations, great construction
Doesn't do it for me, slips out easily, hard to keep in place
Technolust Geek
useful
Technolust Geek
Read entire review
The toy fit like a glove and hit spots I did not know I had. Overall this toy is well constructed, high quality, made in England, firm, soft to touch, bendable, and well worth the cost.
durable, high quality, made in England, firm, bendable, smooth, smaller width
bend angle may not be ideal for all butts, and too small for pros
Cutie Wit A Booty
extremely useful
Cutie Wit A Booty
Read entire review
The way the toy is designed, the part that you sit on has bumps so it lightly massaged right under my balls. The curved insertive part is only about 5-6 inches. It's not too thick, so it didn't hurt when I slid it slowly in my tight boy hole.
Mr. Folds
useful
Mr. Folds
Read entire review
What else can I say about this toy other than it is easily the best sex toy I have ever used?  It isn't scary like some sex toys, the vibrations are powerful, the battery life is long, and it is easy to clean.
Waterproof pocket exotics anal-T reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Waterproof pocket exotics anal-T

Lalaith
useful
Lalaith
Pretty nice, but not perfect.
This is an excellent toy overall, especially for the money. It won't make you breakfast or do everything you could ever want, but what it claims to do, it does quite well. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a starter anal vibe, as long as they are comfortable with a finger inside them.
Good quality materials
Thin cord Could not reach P-spot (personal)
MrWill
extremely useful
MrWill
Color Reminded Me Of The Joker, But This Thing Is No Joke!
I was absolutely thrilled with this toy. For the price, I would certainly recommend you buy this! The seam around the probe portion of the toy could be smaller (or even non-existent), but still not a horrible flaw. Great for anal beginners and I am sure even some vets would enjoy this. Color choices would have been awesome, but that is only cosmetic.
Inexpensive, Powerful
Definitely the seam
 PDXlady
extremely useful
PDXlady
T-errific!
I love this toy! I would recommend it to almost anyone who wants an anal toy. There is almost nothing bad to say about this anal-T. This might be my favorite toy in my collection.
Size, vibrations, easy to clean, comfortable base, waterproof
Noise, the end could have more of a taper
SamsDelight
extremely useful
SamsDelight
Nice toy for a female new to anal play.
This toy is a wonderful toy and for the price I would buy this again. It has a great shape and a cool color. Also has some great vibrations. What more could a woman want?
Small. Great Shape.
Can slip out.
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
New Encounters in Anal Vibrations
The Waterproof Anal T is a vibrating anal plug made from velvet touch plastic. It is sized for a beginner, so most shouldn't have any trouble using this one no matter their experience as long as firm materials are ok with them. It makes for a nice introduction to anal play and anal vibrations.
Nice size for beginners; Smooth material; Good vibrations
May be too firm for some
csweatc
extremely useful
csweatc
Why would I put this in my pocket??
This is a decent anal vibe that hits the prostate well. Keeping it in can be a challenge, and this takes away from what could be a fabulous vibe.
Inexpensive, fairly powerful, waterproof, nice texture, good angle.
Has a visible seam, doesn't stay in easily.
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
useful
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
Not For Beginners
This toy is not a toy that i would suggest if you are just starting to use them. It hurts if you are new to them and this toy is too short to reach my prostate. In all honesty search somewhere else this toy is not all that great.
Vibrations are very good.
Too short to reach prostate, too big for beginners.
LonelyinNY5
useful
LonelyinNY5
Read entire review
It could have been better if the design had allowed for him to get up whilst it was in. This would have allowed for broader possibilities during our romp(s). The speeds were great and it didn't require a nuclear power plant to make it work. Very inexpensive and altogether decent beginner toy.
Great price and decent beginner anal toy
Ends are too sharp which makes it limiting, also should be made of a smoother material
Thirdeyesblind
useful
Thirdeyesblind
Read entire review
Overall, a decent toy that will take a little more getting used to, but will definitely stay in our sex toy collection.
Well constructed, cleans up easily, cool color & stays put after inserted for hands free play.
Did nothing for my prostate, a little loud, and a little large for newbies to anal play.
Bad boy reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Bad boy

playsalot
No votes for this review
playsalot
Bad Boys Feel So Good
I suggest this toy to anyone who wants to get a nice prostate massage. It is my favorite anal toy that I use alone. I am very glad that I own the bad boy.
Feels great, high quality silicone.
Bullet could have been nicer.
lovebit
extremely useful
lovebit
Brings out YOUR inner bad boy!
Overall, a great toy that will leave you wanting even MORE. Get ready for the orgasm of your life, and be prepared to shoot cum galore. The bad boy is ready for take-off in...3...2...1...
-Hit prostate very well -Vibrations to perineum felt amazing -Very smooth texture
-Steep curve on last bump -Wished the vibrator was a little stronger and adjustable
FantasyFanatic
extremely useful
FantasyFanatic
Bad Boy, Rough Ride.
The Bad Boy is good at what he does, but could be a little gentler about it. He's also fairly large and probably isn't best for beginners. If it wasn't for the roughness, this would probably be my favorite toy! I highly recommend it for it's good qualities, and the bad ones can be worked around as long as you're careful.
Good vibes, great prostate stimulation, intense and lengthy orgasms
Rough, grainy texture, potential for damage if not used with care
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Bad by name, bad by nature.
The biggest problem with this toy is that you don't know if it's going to work before you buy it. If it doesn't fit correctly inside your anatomy, then you've wasted your time with it.
Attractive design, dual functions, variety of colours available.
Awkward shape, inflexible.
Dreaus
useful
Dreaus
Bad Boy = Bad Toy
I was disappointed with this toy. Promised so much but left me hanging. It might have been me not using it correctly or something else, but I would not recommend this toy. If it is in your budget, I would instead recommend the Nexus Vibro.
Price, look, material
Not comfortable, could not get any P-spot stimulation
Kendrir
extremely useful
Kendrir
Hatred & Love: "Bad Boy" be thy name
The Rocks Off Bad Boy is a toy that I loved at first blush, but grew to dislike very quickly because of it's inherent design quirk - one that stuck out in my memory more than the good vibrations it delivered. So great was my annoyance, that I had all but consigned the toy to the role of 'dust collector'. That is - until I whipped it out, intent on writing a bad review, and fell in love again.
* Firm pressure * Pinpoint vibration * Removable bullet * Worked for this P-spot newbie
* Toy's shape prevents its intended use * No variation in vibrations
 ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Bad Boy was very Bad (In a good way)
Overall, this is a toy that I don't regret buying for my husband. However, knowing now how the vibrations are and how loud the toy is, I might have made a different choice when shopping. It takes practice, but I think most males can learn to love this one.
Nice bulged shape, Durable, Moderate vibrations (but they still feel good), Storage Box
A little loud, Battery guzzler, Takes practice
Acorn
extremely useful
Acorn
The Bad Boy's Not Too Bad!
The Bad Boy is a great prostate massager. While the vibe is a little weak, the size and curvature make for a fulfilling experience. Insertion could be difficult for some, but if you can get it all the way in you’ll be a happy man.
Great size, Very firm, Amazing texture, Very quiet
Weak vibe with one speed, Perineum nubs didn't add anything to the experience, Likes to slip out
Pegaholics
useful
Pegaholics
It Was Exciting at First, but Then I Lost Interest
I would not recommend this toy if you are experienced at anal play. It might be good for a beginner. But it just doesn't seem to work for me. It needs to be bigger or to vibrate a little harder. I'd keep looking for a better anal toy.
It was fun the first time when it was still new.
It is a little too tame. I expected it to lend itself to mind-blowing masturbation, and it didn't.
swaggertc
useful
swaggertc
Big and good
I wish that it were easier to insert the full length of the Bad Boy. Despite that, it does create incredible p-spot orgasms.
The vibration is strong enough to stimulate the prostate.
The size and shape make the Bad Boy difficult to fully insert.
xanonx
useful
xanonx
Someone's been a very bad boy...
If you're into the P-spot massagers and you're looking for the toy that's a step up from the others, with shapes that can kill and more meat on the bone, then this is the toy for you. However, this is not a toy for beginners.
Bulbous knots, smooth as skin texture, strong vibes, size.
Aggressive curve, size.
Ghostrdr
useful
Ghostrdr
The Bad Boy leaves you wanting more
One thing to remember is that the vibe pulls out for cleaning, but you'll have to be very careful pulling it back out, which is quite the task. They made the vibe insert point good and tight.
quiet, easy to clean, great orgasm
Needs to have a multi-speed vibe, won't lock into place
SexDirector
useful
SexDirector
"Great Idea, Gone Bad" or "How Do You Get a Bad Boy to Behave"
Is it me or is it a design flaw? Only your sex toy tester knows for sure! This high quality, well made, well thought out prostate massager just needs to go back to the drawing board! It is still fun to play with though!
Quality, Great Material, Better than average vibrator
It just wanted to slide out despite "anatomical" features like curves and bulges
Robin Goodfellow
extremely useful
Robin Goodfellow
Bad boy's been just that
A seemingly high end toy hindered by poor geometry. Although it makes for a comfortable vibe, the serious curve in design didn't allow me to take in the full length. A comfortable relaxation technique, but lacking the desired prostate attention. Conclusion: nice anal vibrator, don't let your prostate hold its breath
Fun Looking, Silicone, Vibrating.
Geometry = Lacking prostate connection / Couldn't hurdle the final knuckle of toy.
rick45013
useful
rick45013
Needs a little tweaking but great toy anyway
This is one great product. Even with the small problem that I had with the vibrator not being able to rest on the base of my balls. It is a must have,
Great vibration, Great feel
Tip of vibrator did not rest on the base of my balls
diverbill
useful
diverbill
Biggest Bad Boy in the Rude Boy Family
Its a good toy, but there are better prostate toys on the market. Ones that are more comfortable, stay in place and thus are easier to use and more effective.
Safe materials, good buzz.
Pops out, difficult to insert.
Mr. Interested
useful
Mr. Interested
Bigger May Not Be Better
I can't say I'm all that enthusiastic about this toy. I liked the idea, but the size wasn't for me. The design is good, but a bit blunt. This is a well made toy so if you like size and some buzz, this is one for you.
vibe, solid construction, quality material
aka *big* boy, potentially awkward angle (depending on how you use it)
JustYourAverageGuy
useful
JustYourAverageGuy
The upgraded Naughty Boy
A great p spot massage toy for an experienced user. This toy offers firm prostate massage for a fantastic price. A great value and a must for any man wishing to experience a mind blowing orgasm!
Larger for more experienced users, Great P-Spot vibration, Material Safety
Strange Battery Size, Toy slips out during use, one vibration setting
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Bad Boys Finish Last
The Bad Boy comes close, but doesn't quite cut it. This prostate massager shows promise and a lot of evident thought in its design in certain areas: the cavity for its bullet, the nodules meant to stimulate the perineum, etc. However, in the end the Bad Boy disappointed us due to a lack of thoughtful construction in some very critical areas.
Non-porous, easy to clean, provides great stimulation on balls and perineum, quality bullet.
Arm is too short, slides out easily, curves made insertion a little tricky.
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
It's big, it's bad, and oh so good
For fans of firm prostate stimulation, the Bad Boy is hard to beat. The tip of this silicone toy delivers vibrations directly to the prostate, while the bulged shaft helps to hold the Bad Boy in place and the nubby perineum massager stimulates the prostate and bulb of the penis.
Firm prostate stimulation, stays in place easier than the Rude Boy, perineum stimulator works well.
Prostate stimulation might be too firm for some, a bit more powerful vibe would help.
Verve reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Verve

rjjohns13
No votes for this review
rjjohns13
The Verve bringing the VVVVVVV's!
With the Verve being a plastic, vibrating, simple, prostate stimulation, it does a good job. It can provide a man with prostate stimulation for someone who is a beginner. It does lack many features, texture, and other qualities that higher end toys do but the multiple speeds can provide a great orgasm. For a beginner who wants to introduce prostate stimulation into the bedroom, it can be a cheap and good purchase to try.
multiple speeds
hard, plastic, non flexible
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
Men will Swerve with the Verve
The Verve is a vibrating prostate massager with multiple-speeds. Although not overwhelmingly strong, the vibrations are sure to please many men. This is an easy-to-use product that is simple to clean. Given the moderate size of the massager, it may be best for intermediate to advanced users. Men new to prostate massagers may also enjoy this; however, they should consider taking their time when learning how to insert it.
Well-made prostate massager with variable vibration settings.
May be a bit large for beginners.
Naksetamun
extremely useful
Naksetamun
The Verve... Pipe Pleaser
Graduating from slim plugs/dildos into the next levels of prostate play, we were looking to fulfill our "wishlist" for a next-level toy: bumpy for sensation, slightly larger girth, vibration, no grabby textures. While we were wary at first of Verve due to its somewhat unconventional shape, it fills those criteria and surprised us with a more ergonomic approach to partnered prostate/anal play... even solo play. And BOY did he get a kick out of this one!
Bumps and curves for p-spot. Vibrates. Perfectly smooth finish. Ribbed control for grip.
Controls get slippery. Vibe not the strongest thing. No perineum contact.
Save 30%
Lux male stimulator LX-3 reviews
Price: $91.00 $130.00
 
 
 
 

Lux male stimulator LX-3

Prostate massagers
Hestia
useful
Hestia
Good shape for smaller females, short battery life.
Shape is great for smaller females, although the battery life is much shorter compared to the We Vibe and Leaf Bloom. If the guys want to try a similar product with stronger vibes, the We Vibe and Leaf Bloom could be good alternatives.
Excellent shape for smaller females, good material and stylish packaging. Waterproof.
Short battery life, only vibrates at the base.
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Whisper-quiet, Ultra Comfy Prostate Pleasure
The LX-3 is a highly pleasurable, ultra-comfortable and whisper-quiet prostate massager. It is waterproof and easy to use for any level of experience and a great introduction to prostate play. While the vibrator is located in the external arm and not ultra-powerful, this is more than made up for in how the toy as a whole performs and how super quiet it is in use. I give it a 4.5. It also doubles as a butt plug.
Silicone, rechargeable, waterproof, whisper quiet, nice size, nice packaging, long lasting power
Only about 3.5 vrooms, no motor in insertable portion
chicmichiw
extremely useful
chicmichiw
The L stands for Love It
Lx-3 is an excellent toy for couples to share or solo male and female play time. This is just about anything you could ask for in a toy: strong and rumbly, waterproof and body-safe, comes with a warranty, easy to clean and quick to charge with a luxurious presentation that can spoil you or whoever you gift this toy. I would buy this toy again and I'm hoping for a 2.0 so I can snap it up too. One caveat: Lx-3 doesn't like the cold.
Mix and match fun with two arms for play! Male and female uses Strong Waterproof Silicone
Sometimes won't turn on in the cold Know the size you want -- this one's beginner
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
Lux of All Trades, Master of One
The Lux LX-3 is an extremely versatile L-shaped, waterproof, rechargeable, silicone-coated vibrating anal/prostate toy. It can be used as a great butt plug or vibrating prostate massager, an ok standard prostate massager, and is by far the best vibrating butt plug I’ve used. It is comfortable; stays in place; has good power; and can even be used easily in public. The biggest con is the vibe is placed in the premium arm instead of the internal portion and it lacks vibration patterns.
Versatile, Waterproof, Comfortable, Great packaging, Powerful.
Vibe placed in perineum arm. No vibration patterns.
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Dear LUX, the P-spot likes vibes, too!
The LUX LX-3 is a wonderfully LUXurious prostate massager. The soft and supple silicone wrapped around a firm structure gives you great stimulation to the P-spot, while the flexible perineum leg keeps it comfortable for long term wear. The rechargeable Li-Ion battery means long life and great power to the thumpy vibes. Whether you are just starting out with P-spot play, or looking for a good anal vibe or even a rabbit style toy, the LX-3 may be just the toy you need.
Rechargeable, silicone, waterproof, beginner friendly size.
Vibe is in perineum section-not insertable section.
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
My Almost Lover.
I had really high hopes for this toy. However, I was kind of let down. I have tried many male designed toys before, but this is the first one that I think is best left for an actual man to use. The shape is definitely unisex. The way it functions and vibrates does not work for female bodies, which is a shame. This toy is so beautiful and well crafted. Even with the major function flaw (for me), I am so happy to see more luxurious toys designed for men.
Rechargeable, Silicone, Waterproof, Packaging, Strong, Luxurious Toy Marketed For Men!, Shape
Vibrations are not located in insertable head, No storage pouch, Slight seam, No patterns (for some)
Bendable you too prostate massager reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Bendable you too prostate massager

badfish
extremely useful
badfish
Sturdy and Bendy
I would say this item is worth it, especially if you were like me and new to anal play. Very easy to use and can help you explore what else is out there for you.
Water proof, easy fit, good starter toy
Attracts dust, could be made out of silicone
Big Papi
somewhat useful
Big Papi
Sooooooooooooooo intense!
I recommend this to every male out there! Whether you are new or an expert when it comes to anal toys, I think this will keep you very interested, as it feels awesome!
Very Comfortable, Many different vibration settings,
The material holds smells
dooboige
extremely useful
dooboige
Multi! Multi! It's Multi-Person, Multi-Purpose, Multi-Orgasm!
The Bendable You Too Prostate Massager has a lot going for it. Bent into the right shape, it will put one of its two vibrators right on the prostate, and keep it there, hands-free. The vibrations are powerful, and the multiple patterns are fun and effective. The only down side is that the second, exterior vibrator, doesn't do much for me, and the toy is very loud, in part because of that vibrator. Could've been a great toy. As it is, just a very good one.
Interesting two-vibrator design, usable hands-free
Loud, partly because of the two vibrators, one of which doesn't do much (for me)
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
A very versatile little toy.
If you are looking to explore some anal pleasure where girth isn't your goal or you want a jack of all trades toy, this is one to seriously consider. It is also great for double stimulation (anal, clitoral, vaginal, G spot, P-spot, perineum, penis). Take your pick!
flexible/bendable, variety, good size and length, nice vibrations. Holds shape.
a silicone option would be nice for sharing. I don't think condoms would work that well as covers.
miked4d69
useful
miked4d69
Simply awesome!
Ok well while not every one enjoys vibrating stimulation, we strongly feel this is a winner for everyone else. Whether you are male seeking prostate stimulation, a female seeking a hands free g-spot and clitoral stimulation, or couple looking to put a twist on sex, this is your toy! Strong, quiet, and gets the job done everyone! Well worth the $$!!
No smell, strong vibes, unlimited uses, perfect!
None to get hyped up about!
Mr. E
extremely useful
Mr. E
Bendable Two Use?
The Bendable You Too toys can be used for anal or vaginal play. We were thrilled using it through two extended sessions. For us design and durability issues arose that severely impacted our rating on this toy.
Flexible and quite versatile Multi-function vibrations Dual motors
Durability concerns Corded controller Little noisy
The Nakanas
extremely useful
The Nakanas
First time fun
This is a phenomenal toy for beginners or anybody curious about p-spot play. The flexible shaft makes it easy to use, and the dual motors provide powerful stimulation to the p-spot and balls. In general most male toys have been good, but this is the first one that's given me mind-blowing orgasms that can remotely compare to my wife's with some of her stronger dual-action vibrators. Try it and love it!
Dual motors and 7 functions are very powerful, yet quiet. Flexibility makes it a very versatile toy
The only real con with this toy is that the cord is a little too short.
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
Bend It and Twist It and Make It Fit
Like all Evolved products The Bendable You Too is very reasonably priced for what you get. Size wise even a beginner should find the Bendable very enjoyable. Seven, count them, seven wonderful vibe patterns to rock your world. I'm going to be enjoying this vibe for a very long time.
Easy to clean, Bendable, Dual vibrators, Good controls
TPR attracts dust, Would love to see it in Red
Progasm reviews
Price: $59.95
 
 
 
 

Progasm

TheDP
extremely useful
TheDP
Something close to mind altering.
This toy is hard to separate from the manufacturer's hype. They promise hands-free super-orgasms. This hasn't been my experience, but I haven't put in hours and hours using it either. In actual use, it's a kind of big prostate massager that can be used hands-free and gives some of the most interesting prostate massage sensations I've ever experienced.
Unique sensations, easy to clean, durable
Kind of clinical looking, takes some work to get the full benefits
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
xnxxmax
useful
xnxxmax
The Aneros Progasm offers a full feeling and direct prostate stimulation for an electric experience.
If you are willing to put in time to increase your sexual abilities, then this toy is for you. If you want really powerful orgasms that make you cum twice as hard and twice as much, then this is for you. Overall, I highly recommend this toy for anyone interested in exploring the wonders of prostate massage and prostate pleasure.
Extremely powerful orgasms. It's healthy for your prostate! Increased penile sensitivity.
Requires lots of patience.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
Nibble
extremely useful
Nibble
Become a P-Spot Pro
I'd absolutely recommend this toy. It was slightly disappointing, but that may have been because I built it up so much in my head. Part of me expected to be capable of an anal orgasm the very first time, which was unrealistic. Although I wouldn't rate this toy as the best of the best, it remains very high on my list of required male toys. I just wish it didn't have those damn nubs.
The toy feels great going in and is capable of delivering powerful anal orgasms.
The nubs on the toy are very distracting. It's nearly impossible to sit down with this toy inserted.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
squire
useful
squire
Progasm's Expert Touch
The Progasm is an amazing toy that introduced me to prostate play and made me a believer in the power and pleasure of the butt. It's not realistic, packs a punch for beginners in terms of size, and most importantly it moves with one's body, hands free, to enable powerful prostate orgasms that can take over one's body. I'd recommend this to anyone looking to get into prostate play, anyone who wants to introduce it with their partner, or to those who just want to love the butt well.
Easy to clean, non-porous, comfortable, safe, can use multiple types of lube
Spherical balls can poke if not lubed to the shaft of the toy
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
ornlu93
useful
ornlu93
Definitely worth a try...
In the end, I think every guy needs to try one of these. I don't think there would be any reason to be disappointed. It is well made, and doesn't take too much getting used too. Above all else, it feels amazing.
Well made smooth performs well
a bit pricey
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
Tao of Tantra
useful
Tao of Tantra
Awesomely intense.
A great toy-box addition for singles or to keep it in while having sex. It'll kick it all up a notch.
Easy cleaning, durable, intense sensations
It takes so much lube, but what're you gonna do about that?
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
Yossarian
extremely useful
Yossarian
A fun toy that you won't know how to use right away
The Aneros Progasm will give a man orgasms the likes of which he's probably never experienced, but only if he takes the time to learn how to use it properly. You will need patience and lots of lubrication to get the most out of this toy but those who persevere won't regret the investment of time (or money).
Intense orgasms, easy care, relatively discreet
Long learning curve, annoying K-Tab
dcooper
useful
dcooper
Fun Toy with a Few Bumps
The Aneros Progasm is a fun, comfortable anal toy that lets the wearer stimulate his prostate by controlling his muscles. Insertion could be a challenge for a newbie, and the bumps/balls on the tips of the handles led to discomfort for me after a couple of hours of use.
Overall, a nice feeling anal toy that does what it's supposed to do -- stimulate your prostate.
The bulbous bumps on the handle made longer-term use uncomfortable for me.
Twinkies03
extremely useful
Twinkies03
Oh! Oh! It's Magic You Know...
Even with the snafu on the instructions, this toy was simple to figure out and lead to outstanding results. Having always been a fan of plugs, this took everything to a whole new level. If there was one prostate massager for a guy to own, I would say this one is it. Oh, oh it is magic after all!
Strong orgasms Great storage case It plain works!
Wrong graphic on the instructions, but that's pretty much it
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2011
bambamboom
extremely useful
bambamboom
If You Could Only Have One Toy I'd Recommend This To Be It
The Progasm, like other Aneros models, is an example of the "less is more" principle. The beauty lies in its simplicity, but behind the minimalist design lies a powerful tool that is much more than an ordinary toy. Some find it a challenge to get the hang of the Progasm, but those who persevere are amazed by what it offers. Hard to think of another toy with such a return on investment.
A durable toy with multiple benefits. Can last a lifetime with little maintenance.
Can be difficult for some people to get the hang of it. It's expensive.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2011
Fougue
somewhat useful
Fougue
Simple and Great Toy
Though I haven't been able to go completely hands free with this toy, I am still very pleased with it. It provides a goal to work up to and offers a different experience than a plug, which makes it a great addition to any collection.
Easy to clean, very filling, reasonable price
Lacks any vibration feature
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2011
Hapiklam
useful
Hapiklam
Why was this product made?
If you are into clinical medical type devices that offer little fun and are a bit uncomfortable with strict rules for use, then this is the gadget for you. If, on the other hand, you think your toys should make you smile, feel good and sexually inspired, look elsewhere.
Easy to clean, Kinky looking
Harder than a ball peen hammer, not a all sexy. Not really fun to use.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2011
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
P-spot delight.
Being the biggest of the Aneros line, the Progasm is filling, stimulating and easy to use. As a "Hands free" style of P-spot massager or hands on, it will take you anal bliss. The best of the Aneros line I have used yet.
Very stimulating, Perineum and Kundalini tabs are comfortable, Moves nicely hands free.
Takes time to master.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2011
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Pro-My-Goodness that Orgasm was Amazing!!
The Progasm will help you achieve amazing orgasms. With its hands-free, prostate stimulating action, the Progasm enhances your orgasm along with making it last longer. This toy is nothing but fun and good times.
Well-designed, easy to clean, produces amazing orgasms
None...it's perfect!
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2010
Brian
extremely useful
Brian
A Toy To Grow On
Great for those that already have a few anal toys around 1.25" - 1.75" in diameter and are looking for a prostate massager that will not only stimulate the prostate but the entire surrounding area as well. I would recommend something smaller for those just starting out. While the price is high this toy will, given enough time, provide more stimulation than most other toys.
Stimulates entire area not just prostate, designed to be used hands free
Back tab sometimes is a little uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2010
Active Release
useful
Active Release
Got loads of spare time? You're gonna need it.
This prostate exerciser is a good choice for those experienced with prostate massage. Its size is not for beginners. It is made of hard plastic that is easy to clean. It's not easy to learn this device and will require many long sessions to get the desired results. Its price is higher than you would expect for a cast chunk of plastic, but if you're willing to put in the hours to learn its use, it's for you. Those looking for a quick orgasm should know this won't provide it.
Hard plastic, easy to clean, no moving parts, easy to insert.
Long learning curve, difficult to master, price.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2009
Daddy'sPuppy
useful
Daddy'sPuppy
Well hello, I didn't feel you there.
If you're bored of things going up your bum, get this toy, it may require a lot of practice but the outcome is well worth the journey. Let's remember, good things come to those who wait, besides half the journey is getting there..and the other half is the killer orgasm you'll have when you make a mess in bed without even touching your pecker.
AMAZING feeling once you master it.It will give you a hole new look on anal pleasure.
Requires a lot of practice and can cause discomfort if inserted backwards.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2009
Di's Guy
useful
Di's Guy
Read entire review
The Progasm is a little large for beginners, but for experienced users it could be the ultimate in pleasure. The shape of the head is fantastic for hitting the prostrate. The size of the base caused my sphincter to flex on its own making it the easiest and strongest orgasm I've ever had.
The new round perineum ball, larger size, seems to work on its own.
The arm in the back doesn't seem to do anything.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2008
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Read entire review
The Progasm is not for those times you want a quickie orgasm. The sensations are intense but subtle, requiring the investment of some time, but worth it...approach it with an open mind and it will reward you.
Intense stimulation, powerful orgasms, easy clean-up.
If you're not used to prostate stimulation, the Progasm might take some getting used to.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2008
Onyx reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Onyx

SexyPenis
extremely useful
SexyPenis
Beautiful Black Glass for Front or Back!
With a strong curve, this glass dildo is great for reaching men's prostates or women's G-spots. The flowery etching is subtle and artistic, offsetting the black sheen of the toy without slowing a smooth insertion. This is pretty close to what I think of as an ideal glass toy, with only minimal suggestions for improvement. In fact, just thinking about the Onyx, I think I need another "test run..."
Elegant, safe, smooth, good for newbies
Ridges can be uncomfortable, could be tapered to stay in place better, upper price range for glass
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
funcouple
useful
funcouple
Hooked on Onyx
If you are a beginner to glass toys, or if you are just looking for a new every day, every circumstance massager, this is the toy for you. Using this toy was pleasurable, and it reached all the right places. I have used this toy 5 out of the last 7 days because it is just that good. The ridges don't make sense to me, and the size could be a tad small for some advanced users.
Size and shape, easy to clean, etching.
The ridges make no sense, may be too small for advanced users.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
Cindi025
extremely useful
Cindi025
Black Onyx: Versatile for Both Men and Women!
The Onyx is a great toy to add to your collection. It is great for a beginner who is new to anal, the girth isn't too thick, and the size isn't too overwhelming. It is shatterproof, easy to clean, and great for both p-spot and g-spot play. Give it a try, I think you will enjoy yourself very much!
Easy to clean, hypoallergenic, waterproof, rated 10 on safety.
Might not have enough girth for more advanced users.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2013
Progasm ice reviews
Price: $59.95
 
 
 
 

Progasm ice

SexyPenis
extremely useful
SexyPenis
No Glass for my ass!
The Progasm seems to be one of the most popular Aneros models, the sledgehammer of prostate massagers. I have really liked this particular version of the Progasm because of the type of plastic. It's similar to glass, but less likely than glass to break. Definitely take it slow, but the journey and the destination seem to be worth it.
Satisfying size, low maintenance, clear/no dyes, glass-like plastic
Size may be too much for some users, neck could be narrower to contrast more with bulbs
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
 Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Sometimes Good things cum in large packages too
The Progasm might be the best of the Aneros line of prostate massagers for newbies and veterans alike. It provides more immediate stimulation than other models might, though results will vary from person to person. The shape hits all the right spots and the material is high quality plastic, which allows you to use any lube of choice. It is large, but nowhere near as hard to insert as I expected.
Quality material, stimulating shape, improved P tabs, improves orgasms, erections and muscle tone.
A bit pricey, learning curve required for some, can fall out.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
Parag0n
useful
Parag0n
A good prostate toy, if you can get it to work for you
Overall, this is a great toy. It feels awesome when masturbating, but if you're looking for a true prostate-only orgasm, this toy might not be for you. Don't let that discourage you, it may work, and even if it doesn't, it still feels great with other activities.
Great shape Cleans easily Fits snug Feels great with penile stimulation
A huge learning curve is required for proper use
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
extremely useful
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
A bit too big for comfort...
The Aneros Progasm Ice is a well made interesting looking toy. It has a nice smooth finish with smooth edges and an enticing shape suited to stimulating your prostate. However it is a big toy and may be to big for some beginner to middle of the road toy fantatics. You may also find that the toy does take some time to master as all P-Spot toys do. Its a great to but not for me.
Fantastic finish, smooth all around and a fantastic shape
A bit too big, really designed for advanced users and does take some time to master.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
 lulz
useful
lulz
It's a One-way Street
The Aneros Progasm is strictly a one-way use toy. There is only one way that it will sit well, there are only a few positions you can use it in, and there is only one way it will function. On top of that, even if you use it perfectly, you may not get the results you want. You should research this toy well before making the purchase. With the large price tag, you may well be very, very disappointed.
Simple, does what it is designed to do.
Expensive, useless extensions, not very versatile.
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
No more glass for your ass?
As far as anal toys go, this is a great purchase and a great alternative to glass toys - but obviously it doesn't deliver EXACTLY the same performance. The size and shape is perfect for an ambitious beginner or intermediate anal aficionado.
Looks beautiful, is a good size and shape, easy to clean.
Doesn't quite deliver the same performance as glass, if that's what you're looking for.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Helix syn reviews
Price: $69.95
 
 
 
 

Helix syn

namelesschaos
useful
namelesschaos
Syn-sational Redesign.
This redesign of the Aneros helix retains an effective internal design that provides effective stimulation and coats it in body safe silicone making it more hygienic. While it makes the external tab less firm this is good if you want softer external stimulation and allows it to be effectively used as a butt plug (even for public play!). Lastly the packaging is classy and great for storage.
Safe silicone coating, Effective internal portion, Can double as a butt plug, Great packaging.
Flexibility of the external portion (less effective external massage)
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
SexyPenis
useful
SexyPenis
Another iteration from Aneros
Not drastically different, the main distinction for this toy is that it's a silicone coated Aneros. The silicone coating is a double edged sword: it is more yielding than metal, glass, or plastic, so it will not deliver as much pressure as those materials. Unfortunately, I can't say that this product gave me the amazing payoff that everyone else seems to experience. Maybe it's just my anatomy but I feel like I must not be alone.
Silicone inserted portion is very body friendly, intensifies orgasms,
May not deliver for all bodies, Tabs look flimsy
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
AmberM
useful
AmberM
Synful Delight..
We really liked this toy, however, we though it should have been a little bit bigger than it was and then it would have been PERFECT. There aren't too many bad things to say about this toy, except for the annoying handles, cost, and size.
Sleek. Good for beginners. Nice feeling.
Not large enough for some people. Handles are annoying. Cost.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
What am I doing wrong?
This is a great toy, and I really want it to work for me. I will keep trying, and hope that at some point I figure out what I am doing wrong with it. I still recommend this to any guy looking to pleasure their p-spot. The price is about right. The quality it there. You cant ask for anything else.
good price, quality materials used
does not work for me as of yet
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
no longer here
extremely useful
no longer here
So Much Fun It Ought To Be A Syn
The Aneros Helix Syn was Mr. Scotch's maiden voyage into the world of anal play, and let me tell you he couldn't have asked for a better introduction. We really can't say enough about SYN. It's truly amazing. It will change your outlook on pleasure and orgasms for the better.
Shape and size Silicone Velvet texture
None
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
Aneros Helix Syn ~For His Pleasure
My guy really liked the simple design of the Helix Syn. He said it added to his orgasm making it more intense. It was comfortable to insert and easy to clean. I was really pleased with this toy. I think this would be a good investment for someone serious about enjoying prostate massage.
Non-porous design, Perfect design for prostate massage, Easy to use and insert
Price
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Pretty Tail Toy
The Aneros Helix Syn is not for an anal beginner. But, with a little training, this is a wonderful toy for a man that loves his tail played with.
Perfect shape for prostate play.
Not meant to share.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012