Prostate massagers reviews

Sort by
Total products: 141
Dr. Joel Kaplan universal prostate probe reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Joel Kaplan universal prostate probe

misioooo
useful
misioooo
Good for me, great for the price
As a prostate massager - it fails for me. As an anal plug - it is a very nice toy and for the price, it is a great toy!
Easy to slide in Beginner friendly Anatomical shape Price
Not hitting the P-spot strongly enough
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2013
HubsInHose
useful
HubsInHose
Fun for P-Spot beginners
I highly recommend the Dr. Joel Kaplan universal prostate probe. The combination of size, ease of use, maintenance, and value well out performs other more expensive probes. It is great for a novice or more experienced users. It also provides a positive result solo or with a partner. It is very well made and seems like it will perform for a long time. If you are thinking about purchasing your first prostate toy, you can't go wrong with this one.
Good size, great shape, easy to use and maintain
perineum stimulation is lacking, will seem small after becoming more experienced.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2013
Mastervivid
extremely useful
Mastervivid
Prostate Perfection
This probe just does everything right for me. It stays in place which makes it great for use during sex. It hits the p-spot and keeps pressure on it. The universal probe is great for beginners who don't want something large quite yet, but it could also be great for someone with experience as well. The fact that it is easy to clean is also a big bonus.
Hits p-spot great, Stays in place, Easy to clean
Perineum nubs don't work well, Could be wider
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2013
jwitt754
useful
jwitt754
Prostate Probe
I purchased this toy for my husband, who loves his original prostate massager. He was a little apprehensive about trying this, because it is a little larger than the one he owns. But he fell in love with this one. His only complaint was that he wished that it vibrated. Overall, we would definitely recommend this toy.
hypoallergenic made of silicone phthalates and latex free non-porous
wish it came in different colors would be great if it were advertised for men and women
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
One fatal flaw keeps this from being a real winner
This is a very affordable, nice-sized prostate stimulator, that is great for beginners to intermediate prostate or anal plug users. It goes in pretty easy and hits the right spots while staying put, but my only issue with it was the pointy part on the prostate massager. It just felt too irritating vs. a rounder shape. Unfortunately you can't really modify the shape or it would be great.
Silicone, affordable, nice shape & size, stays put, good pressure on prostate and anus.
Pointy tip give more discomfort than pleasure. Tickler is useless
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
ToyTryingTemptress
useful
ToyTryingTemptress
Dynamite comes in small packages
Overall I would absolutely recommend this toy to anyone and everyone looking to spice things up, in and out of the bedroom. A great toy for a wonderful price, can't go wrong with this toy!
A great toy for beginners! Easy to use. Has some great features, for easy use.
Honestly we could not find anything wrong with this toy, it's everything you want in a toy!
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
BloodWolf202
useful
BloodWolf202
Smooth, Safe, Simple
The prostate probe is a great beginner toy. It is safe, smooth, easy to clean, easy to use, and easily worth the price.
Smooth, flexible, easy to grip handle, very safe, easy to clean.
Attracts dust.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Universal Pleasing.
Dr Joel got this one right: the blend of pliable silicone and design of the Universal Prostate Probe makes this a fine probe for P-spot play, as well as vaginal use. The small size makes it suitable for newbies, and the design makes it pleasing for those with more experience as well.
Flexible, silky smooth silicone, pinpoint stimulation.
Perineum tabs tickle rather than stimulate.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Shout for Joy, Both Guys and Girls
Since this is my husband's first prostate toy, I can say that this is great for beginners. I can tell you that the man had such a powerful orgasm with this and some oral stimulation that he was about shouting with his orgasm. I can also say that this is a great toy for female anal use too!! It can be worn during intercourse for both the guys and the gals. I would suggest this to anyone looking for some extra stimulation.
Great for beginners Silicone Easy pull handle
none
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012
Nexus Revo 2 reviews
Price: $189.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus Revo 2

lilplaything
useful
lilplaything
The intense orgasms which can be achieved using this product do not compare to any prostate massager I've used in the past. The silicone makes the toy safe and easy to clean and the vibration and rotating head make the process much easier than your standard prostate massager. If you're looking for something high-end, you need to have this in your collection!
SAFE Easy to Clean Intense Orgasm Fun to Use Vibration Rotating Head Quick Charge
Limited vibe options
DeVice reviews
Price: $69.95
 
 
 
 

DeVice

lilplaything
useful
lilplaything
Safe, fun, reliable, and downright PLEASURABLE, the DeVice is a lot of fun for the male or couple who are into prostate massaging. At a mere $10 more than the Progasm and made of the safest materials on the market, you could not ask for a better toy (except maybe with vibe - see VICE). This toy is definitely great and is a must-have for anyone looking to step up their prostate play.
Safe Smooth Fun to use Great Orgasm Easy to clean
Not for beginners. No vibe
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2013
Rude boy reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Rude boy

lulu613
somewhat useful
lulu613
Made for boys, but grrreat for girls!
Overall, I liked him, but he is the only G-spot toy I have, so I have nothing to compare him to. It's a very clever construction though, and I think if I were a man I'd really like him. Some guys complained that they had to sit on him or he would fall out, so I consider that a con, but he really shined when I was laying on my side with my legs pressed together, and I think he would work that way for anyone.
Slim, nice curve for g or p spot stimulation, nice vibration, could be stronger, but does the job.
an info booklet would be extremely helpful.
anawfuldancer
No votes for this review
anawfuldancer
Rudely Uncomfortable
The design of the Rude Boy looked promising, but it turned out to make it difficult to use and quite uncomfortable for me.
Felt well made and solid, waterproof, battery included
Difficult to insert, uncomfortable once inside, nasty seam
Rokmai
somewhat useful
Rokmai
An Interesting Twist
This is a low-priced, easy to use and maintain device that has helped to delay and enhance my orgasms during sex.
Price, enhances orgasms, prolongs intercourse
Slips out
aap4014
somewhat useful
aap4014
Can be quite rude!
Again, the product was just too big for me to really enjoy; even my wildest arousal couldn't camouflage the pressure.
Smooth comfortable material. Nice vibrations.
Too big for average users.
Sinexx
useful
Sinexx
Makes me wish I didn't have carpet.
Summary, it's a buy and is fully worth it. It's not terribly exciting but is a great starting point for the p-spot curious.
Cheap, good size, great p-spot fit, vibe works well.
Sensitive to water, needs support to stay in, could be larger.
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Curvaceous And Vibratious
Overall I have to say this is a surprisingly good toy. The packaging is good and practical. The bullet is very strong but not overly loud. if you are a beginner or intermediate anal player then I would recommend this. If however you are a little more advanced it might be a bit small for you.
Great material, Great bullet, Stylish, Nice packaging, Decent value
Could use a bulbous head or neck taper
timbobelmo
somewhat useful
timbobelmo
Not what I expected - I hope there's better out there.
While this item is great in concept, I feel there are other toys out there that would perform better to my expectations.
Design, hits the spot, strong vibration, she can feel it through me.
Doesn't stay in during sex. Material rejects lube so it gets uncomfortable after a while.
LowFreqFreak
extremely useful
LowFreqFreak
Who woulda thunk my new best friend would be RUDE?!
Despite the challenge of one-size-fits-all, Rude Boy is designed with a lowest common denominator approach and was the first p-spot toy I've owned with consistent results.
Size and feel close to spot on. Easy Cleaning Vibe
Perineum stims could be longer/thinner Tip could use a little more girth
linguisticness
extremely useful
linguisticness
Not just for males. Not just for butts.
Looks great, but for a slick toy with such specific purpose, Rude Boy is boring, unsteady, and inferior to more direct, classic, and crude methods of prostate stimulation.
Easily sanitizable. Sexy-looking. Smooth and thin enough for most beginners at anal penetration.
Slides out during use thanks to smoothness of the shaft. Blunt penetrative tip.
lightrunner
somewhat useful
lightrunner
Rude Boy
The feeling the vibrations can produce is well worth the price. If vibration doesn't get you going, it is not really worth your time to get this toy.
Easy to clean. Stimulating
Falls out some times during use. Only one Vibration speed
Kattalakis
useful
Kattalakis
Rock on Rude Boy!
This is a basic option for those looking to experiment with prostate massage. For those concerned with privacy, this is a great choice because of the innocent shape.
Simple design, easy care, so good to use.
The controls are poorly placed, and it makes your bed hum.
Eliyahu
extremely useful
Eliyahu
Great prostate massager for everyone
Although at first this felt like a bit much for my first prostate massager, I'm very pleased with it all around and would recommend it for anyone (with the advice of "start slow, go slow" for beginners like myself). Insertion was comfortable, the shape of the toy hits all the right spots, and the vibrator is powerful but not so much that it's overly distracting.
Good amount of vibration
Won't stay in place
permitdrab
useful
permitdrab
So aggressive that you could call it "Rude"
This toy is a good option for a user seeking P-spot stimulation with vibrations. Also, the usage while sitting down rather than lying down provides a contrast from other prostate stimulators that cannot be sat on.
-Provides draining P-spot orgasms -Bullet vibrator -Matte silicone for easy lube application
-Too rigid -Too aggressive curvature -Too long for my anatomy
shyguy89
extremely useful
shyguy89
Rated Beginner
If you’re looking for something to make an ordinary orgasm great and you’re new to prostate stimulation, this could very well be the toy for you! It requires no PC muscle strength like many manual massage toys and its RO80mm bullet can pump out some serious vibrations so you'll definitely know what it feels like to have your P-spot shaken.
easy to use especially for beginners.
It won't stay in unless your sitting on something soft (couch, bed, etc)
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
very rude indeed!
This is a pretty good quality toy. Just because this did not work for me, does not automatically label it as a bad toy. It could work for you. If you have had luck finding your p-spot, then what do you have to lose with getting and trying Rude Boy out.
price, 100% silicone
did not work for me, the seam running down the entire length of the toy.
DiscretionAdvised
useful
DiscretionAdvised
Probably more rude to some than to others...
Overall, it is a nice toy, but like most insertable toys, it is dependent on the person for a correct fit.
Dual stimulation of perineum and prostate, removable vibrator
Somewhat difficult to use for hands free stimulation because it slips out
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
Rude (and not in a good way)
The Rube Boy, lives up to it name by rudely falling out during use. This is fatal flaw for me, hence the two stars, but if your ass is more grabby then mine then the toy is well made, made of body-safe silicone, and provides good prostate pressure. This is a vibrating prostate massager , powered by one of rocks off's 80mm bullets which transmit well through the toy. The only other thing of note is there is mild seam running through the toy.
Good prostate pressure, Vibrations, Body-safe
Falls out, Seam, Packaging frustrations
lovemuscle n cookie
useful
lovemuscle n cookie
The Best Kind of Rude
If you are at all interested in exploring the joys of male anal pleasure, don't hesitate one bit at ordering and enjoying the Rude Boy. You will be more than happy you did.
Powerful vibrations and just big enough to enjoy the amazing orgasms it produces!
While the Rude boy does allow for "hands free" enjoyment, it has a tendency to slide out on its own.
Sinjo
useful
Sinjo
Rude Boy is a Polite Addition to Your Collection
While the toy does produce great orgasms, I found my orgasms weren't as earth shattering as I presumed from the other reviews. I do think the toy would be a great addition to any toy collection, just don't expect extreme orgasms
Well made toy, High grade silicone, Great motor, quiet.
Retains smells, Hard to position right.
Cpt Shaggy
useful
Cpt Shaggy
First time Boy Toy
For the price and versatility of the boy toy, you are getting your money's worth. You are getting two toys for both partners.
Great first time anal toy Not to much Vibration Great size and length Easy cleanup
Wont stay in unless you are sitting or holding it in.
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
Great anal vibe, but could use refinement
If manually manipulated, the rude boy is excellent for prostate massaging, especially if you have someone holding it for you. The vibrations are fairly strong and evenly dispersed across the length of the toy. However, the presence of noticeable seams on the shaft takes away quality points and lowers the overall impression of the Rude Boy.
Good vibrations, good length, nice aesthetics
Unfinished seams, might benefit from a little less curve
triptic
somewhat useful
triptic
Call me rude boy.....
Great toy for a great price. You'll have him wrapped around your finger in no time! Whether this is as a gift, couple toy or simply something to help you in those times when you are all alone, I would definitely recommend this product!
water resistance, vibration and smoothness. easy to clean
none that i can think of right now.
pleasurepartners
somewhat useful
pleasurepartners
WOW>>>>>> This suckers Huge, Blue and soooo much fun.....
Great prostate massager, stays in place during sex and can make for some really strong orgasms. The pressure is perfect and clean up isn't a hassle.
Gets the Job done in the back door, and can work in her front door.
Huge if your a novice and think its going to be small.
Fun2bNaked
useful
Fun2bNaked
Too much curve for my comfort!
Despite all the wonderful reviews this has received it just wasn't well suited for me, but that doesn't mean it won't work for you.
This might be better suited to reaching a woman's G-spot rather than a man's P-spot.
The curve of this massager and lack of a "bump" make keeping it in place a bit of a problem.
Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
Dual prostate/perineum stimulation leaving your hands free to roam
Try it, you'll like it, but you're going to have to like it seated. If you want to use it with a partner, find a sturdy chair. Cowgirl or reverse cowgirl would be my suggestions.
Quality construction, prostate specific design, great feeling.
Better vibration, adjust-ability, and an indent at the base for retention.
Sanjay
useful
Sanjay
I hope you're ready for a "rude awakening"!
This feels like a great quality toy with strong vibes. However, I feel this one is for someone that already has some anal experience.
Feels high quality, strong vibes
Tricky for a first timer, only one setting
jakjak
somewhat useful
jakjak
Looking for a night alone?
First by yourself anal play is a good indication if you are interested in other toys. I'm sure I'll be looking into more myself after trying this one.
This works best by placing it in and rocking back and forth.
I wish there were more vibrations directly on the prostate.
Bulma
extremely useful
Bulma
You rude, Rude Boy
A great toy, IF you need VERY firm pressure to the prostate. My husband found the pressure too much, but when inserted vaginally I found this toy to be great for G-spot use.
Silicone, vibrates via removable bullet, curved tip, works for G-spot as well as P-spot
Applies too much pressure for my husband, can be difficult to insert due to curve and stiffness
FunInBed
useful
FunInBed
Read entire review
I’m sure I’ll write a follow up..I’ll definitely try again..I have to, but to be perfectly honest, if this was a world where you could return toys, I would have returned this one. If anyone has had success with this guy and thinks they can point me in the right direction, please do. For now, though, I remain a prostate skeptic.
Goes in easy, nice powerful vibrations, great construction
Doesn't do it for me, slips out easily, hard to keep in place
Technolust Geek
useful
Technolust Geek
Read entire review
The toy fit like a glove and hit spots I did not know I had. Overall this toy is well constructed, high quality, made in England, firm, soft to touch, bendable, and well worth the cost.
durable, high quality, made in England, firm, bendable, smooth, smaller width
bend angle may not be ideal for all butts, and too small for pros
Cutie Wit A Booty
extremely useful
Cutie Wit A Booty
Read entire review
The way the toy is designed, the part that you sit on has bumps so it lightly massaged right under my balls. The curved insertive part is only about 5-6 inches. It's not too thick, so it didn't hurt when I slid it slowly in my tight boy hole.
Mr. Folds
useful
Mr. Folds
Read entire review
What else can I say about this toy other than it is easily the best sex toy I have ever used?  It isn't scary like some sex toys, the vibrations are powerful, the battery life is long, and it is easy to clean.
Waterproof pocket exotics anal-T reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Waterproof pocket exotics anal-T

Lalaith
useful
Lalaith
Pretty nice, but not perfect.
This is an excellent toy overall, especially for the money. It won't make you breakfast or do everything you could ever want, but what it claims to do, it does quite well. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a starter anal vibe, as long as they are comfortable with a finger inside them.
Good quality materials
Thin cord Could not reach P-spot (personal)
MrWill
extremely useful
MrWill
Color Reminded Me Of The Joker, But This Thing Is No Joke!
I was absolutely thrilled with this toy. For the price, I would certainly recommend you buy this! The seam around the probe portion of the toy could be smaller (or even non-existent), but still not a horrible flaw. Great for anal beginners and I am sure even some vets would enjoy this. Color choices would have been awesome, but that is only cosmetic.
Inexpensive, Powerful
Definitely the seam
 PDXlady
extremely useful
PDXlady
T-errific!
I love this toy! I would recommend it to almost anyone who wants an anal toy. There is almost nothing bad to say about this anal-T. This might be my favorite toy in my collection.
Size, vibrations, easy to clean, comfortable base, waterproof
Noise, the end could have more of a taper
SamsDelight
extremely useful
SamsDelight
Nice toy for a female new to anal play.
This toy is a wonderful toy and for the price I would buy this again. It has a great shape and a cool color. Also has some great vibrations. What more could a woman want?
Small. Great Shape.
Can slip out.
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
New Encounters in Anal Vibrations
The Waterproof Anal T is a vibrating anal plug made from velvet touch plastic. It is sized for a beginner, so most shouldn't have any trouble using this one no matter their experience as long as firm materials are ok with them. It makes for a nice introduction to anal play and anal vibrations.
Nice size for beginners; Smooth material; Good vibrations
May be too firm for some
csweatc
extremely useful
csweatc
Why would I put this in my pocket??
This is a decent anal vibe that hits the prostate well. Keeping it in can be a challenge, and this takes away from what could be a fabulous vibe.
Inexpensive, fairly powerful, waterproof, nice texture, good angle.
Has a visible seam, doesn't stay in easily.
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
useful
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
Not For Beginners
This toy is not a toy that i would suggest if you are just starting to use them. It hurts if you are new to them and this toy is too short to reach my prostate. In all honesty search somewhere else this toy is not all that great.
Vibrations are very good.
Too short to reach prostate, too big for beginners.
LonelyinNY5
useful
LonelyinNY5
Read entire review
It could have been better if the design had allowed for him to get up whilst it was in. This would have allowed for broader possibilities during our romp(s). The speeds were great and it didn't require a nuclear power plant to make it work. Very inexpensive and altogether decent beginner toy.
Great price and decent beginner anal toy
Ends are too sharp which makes it limiting, also should be made of a smoother material
Thirdeyesblind
useful
Thirdeyesblind
Read entire review
Overall, a decent toy that will take a little more getting used to, but will definitely stay in our sex toy collection.
Well constructed, cleans up easily, cool color & stays put after inserted for hands free play.
Did nothing for my prostate, a little loud, and a little large for newbies to anal play.
Bad boy reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Bad boy

playsalot
No votes for this review
playsalot
Bad Boys Feel So Good
I suggest this toy to anyone who wants to get a nice prostate massage. It is my favorite anal toy that I use alone. I am very glad that I own the bad boy.
Feels great, high quality silicone.
Bullet could have been nicer.
lovebit
extremely useful
lovebit
Brings out YOUR inner bad boy!
Overall, a great toy that will leave you wanting even MORE. Get ready for the orgasm of your life, and be prepared to shoot cum galore. The bad boy is ready for take-off in...3...2...1...
-Hit prostate very well -Vibrations to perineum felt amazing -Very smooth texture
-Steep curve on last bump -Wished the vibrator was a little stronger and adjustable
FantasyFanatic
extremely useful
FantasyFanatic
Bad Boy, Rough Ride.
The Bad Boy is good at what he does, but could be a little gentler about it. He's also fairly large and probably isn't best for beginners. If it wasn't for the roughness, this would probably be my favorite toy! I highly recommend it for it's good qualities, and the bad ones can be worked around as long as you're careful.
Good vibes, great prostate stimulation, intense and lengthy orgasms
Rough, grainy texture, potential for damage if not used with care
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Bad by name, bad by nature.
The biggest problem with this toy is that you don't know if it's going to work before you buy it. If it doesn't fit correctly inside your anatomy, then you've wasted your time with it.
Attractive design, dual functions, variety of colours available.
Awkward shape, inflexible.
Dreaus
useful
Dreaus
Bad Boy = Bad Toy
I was disappointed with this toy. Promised so much but left me hanging. It might have been me not using it correctly or something else, but I would not recommend this toy. If it is in your budget, I would instead recommend the Nexus Vibro.
Price, look, material
Not comfortable, could not get any P-spot stimulation
Kendrir
extremely useful
Kendrir
Hatred & Love: "Bad Boy" be thy name
The Rocks Off Bad Boy is a toy that I loved at first blush, but grew to dislike very quickly because of it's inherent design quirk - one that stuck out in my memory more than the good vibrations it delivered. So great was my annoyance, that I had all but consigned the toy to the role of 'dust collector'. That is - until I whipped it out, intent on writing a bad review, and fell in love again.
* Firm pressure * Pinpoint vibration * Removable bullet * Worked for this P-spot newbie
* Toy's shape prevents its intended use * No variation in vibrations
 ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Bad Boy was very Bad (In a good way)
Overall, this is a toy that I don't regret buying for my husband. However, knowing now how the vibrations are and how loud the toy is, I might have made a different choice when shopping. It takes practice, but I think most males can learn to love this one.
Nice bulged shape, Durable, Moderate vibrations (but they still feel good), Storage Box
A little loud, Battery guzzler, Takes practice
Acorn
extremely useful
Acorn
The Bad Boy's Not Too Bad!
The Bad Boy is a great prostate massager. While the vibe is a little weak, the size and curvature make for a fulfilling experience. Insertion could be difficult for some, but if you can get it all the way in you’ll be a happy man.
Great size, Very firm, Amazing texture, Very quiet
Weak vibe with one speed, Perineum nubs didn't add anything to the experience, Likes to slip out
Pegaholics
useful
Pegaholics
It Was Exciting at First, but Then I Lost Interest
I would not recommend this toy if you are experienced at anal play. It might be good for a beginner. But it just doesn't seem to work for me. It needs to be bigger or to vibrate a little harder. I'd keep looking for a better anal toy.
It was fun the first time when it was still new.
It is a little too tame. I expected it to lend itself to mind-blowing masturbation, and it didn't.
swaggertc
useful
swaggertc
Big and good
I wish that it were easier to insert the full length of the Bad Boy. Despite that, it does create incredible p-spot orgasms.
The vibration is strong enough to stimulate the prostate.
The size and shape make the Bad Boy difficult to fully insert.
xanonx
useful
xanonx
Someone's been a very bad boy...
If you're into the P-spot massagers and you're looking for the toy that's a step up from the others, with shapes that can kill and more meat on the bone, then this is the toy for you. However, this is not a toy for beginners.
Bulbous knots, smooth as skin texture, strong vibes, size.
Aggressive curve, size.
Ghostrdr
useful
Ghostrdr
The Bad Boy leaves you wanting more
One thing to remember is that the vibe pulls out for cleaning, but you'll have to be very careful pulling it back out, which is quite the task. They made the vibe insert point good and tight.
quiet, easy to clean, great orgasm
Needs to have a multi-speed vibe, won't lock into place
SexDirector
useful
SexDirector
"Great Idea, Gone Bad" or "How Do You Get a Bad Boy to Behave"
Is it me or is it a design flaw? Only your sex toy tester knows for sure! This high quality, well made, well thought out prostate massager just needs to go back to the drawing board! It is still fun to play with though!
Quality, Great Material, Better than average vibrator
It just wanted to slide out despite "anatomical" features like curves and bulges
Robin Goodfellow
extremely useful
Robin Goodfellow
Bad boy's been just that
A seemingly high end toy hindered by poor geometry. Although it makes for a comfortable vibe, the serious curve in design didn't allow me to take in the full length. A comfortable relaxation technique, but lacking the desired prostate attention. Conclusion: nice anal vibrator, don't let your prostate hold its breath
Fun Looking, Silicone, Vibrating.
Geometry = Lacking prostate connection / Couldn't hurdle the final knuckle of toy.
rick45013
useful
rick45013
Needs a little tweaking but great toy anyway
This is one great product. Even with the small problem that I had with the vibrator not being able to rest on the base of my balls. It is a must have,
Great vibration, Great feel
Tip of vibrator did not rest on the base of my balls
diverbill
useful
diverbill
Biggest Bad Boy in the Rude Boy Family
Its a good toy, but there are better prostate toys on the market. Ones that are more comfortable, stay in place and thus are easier to use and more effective.
Safe materials, good buzz.
Pops out, difficult to insert.
Mr. Interested
useful
Mr. Interested
Bigger May Not Be Better
I can't say I'm all that enthusiastic about this toy. I liked the idea, but the size wasn't for me. The design is good, but a bit blunt. This is a well made toy so if you like size and some buzz, this is one for you.
vibe, solid construction, quality material
aka *big* boy, potentially awkward angle (depending on how you use it)
JustYourAverageGuy
useful
JustYourAverageGuy
The upgraded Naughty Boy
A great p spot massage toy for an experienced user. This toy offers firm prostate massage for a fantastic price. A great value and a must for any man wishing to experience a mind blowing orgasm!
Larger for more experienced users, Great P-Spot vibration, Material Safety
Strange Battery Size, Toy slips out during use, one vibration setting
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Bad Boys Finish Last
The Bad Boy comes close, but doesn't quite cut it. This prostate massager shows promise and a lot of evident thought in its design in certain areas: the cavity for its bullet, the nodules meant to stimulate the perineum, etc. However, in the end the Bad Boy disappointed us due to a lack of thoughtful construction in some very critical areas.
Non-porous, easy to clean, provides great stimulation on balls and perineum, quality bullet.
Arm is too short, slides out easily, curves made insertion a little tricky.
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
It's big, it's bad, and oh so good
For fans of firm prostate stimulation, the Bad Boy is hard to beat. The tip of this silicone toy delivers vibrations directly to the prostate, while the bulged shaft helps to hold the Bad Boy in place and the nubby perineum massager stimulates the prostate and bulb of the penis.
Firm prostate stimulation, stays in place easier than the Rude Boy, perineum stimulator works well.
Prostate stimulation might be too firm for some, a bit more powerful vibe would help.
Verve reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Verve

rjjohns13
No votes for this review
rjjohns13
The Verve bringing the VVVVVVV's!
With the Verve being a plastic, vibrating, simple, prostate stimulation, it does a good job. It can provide a man with prostate stimulation for someone who is a beginner. It does lack many features, texture, and other qualities that higher end toys do but the multiple speeds can provide a great orgasm. For a beginner who wants to introduce prostate stimulation into the bedroom, it can be a cheap and good purchase to try.
multiple speeds
hard, plastic, non flexible
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
Men will Swerve with the Verve
The Verve is a vibrating prostate massager with multiple-speeds. Although not overwhelmingly strong, the vibrations are sure to please many men. This is an easy-to-use product that is simple to clean. Given the moderate size of the massager, it may be best for intermediate to advanced users. Men new to prostate massagers may also enjoy this; however, they should consider taking their time when learning how to insert it.
Well-made prostate massager with variable vibration settings.
May be a bit large for beginners.
Naksetamun
extremely useful
Naksetamun
The Verve... Pipe Pleaser
Graduating from slim plugs/dildos into the next levels of prostate play, we were looking to fulfill our "wishlist" for a next-level toy: bumpy for sensation, slightly larger girth, vibration, no grabby textures. While we were wary at first of Verve due to its somewhat unconventional shape, it fills those criteria and surprised us with a more ergonomic approach to partnered prostate/anal play... even solo play. And BOY did he get a kick out of this one!
Bumps and curves for p-spot. Vibrates. Perfectly smooth finish. Ribbed control for grip.
Controls get slippery. Vibe not the strongest thing. No perineum contact.
Save 30%
Lux male stimulator LX-3 reviews
Price: $91.00 $130.00
 
 
 
 

Lux male stimulator LX-3

Prostate massagers
Hestia
useful
Hestia
Good shape for smaller females, short battery life.
Shape is great for smaller females, although the battery life is much shorter compared to the We Vibe and Leaf Bloom. If the guys want to try a similar product with stronger vibes, the We Vibe and Leaf Bloom could be good alternatives.
Excellent shape for smaller females, good material and stylish packaging. Waterproof.
Short battery life, only vibrates at the base.
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Whisper-quiet, Ultra Comfy Prostate Pleasure
The LX-3 is a highly pleasurable, ultra-comfortable and whisper-quiet prostate massager. It is waterproof and easy to use for any level of experience and a great introduction to prostate play. While the vibrator is located in the external arm and not ultra-powerful, this is more than made up for in how the toy as a whole performs and how super quiet it is in use. I give it a 4.5. It also doubles as a butt plug.
Silicone, rechargeable, waterproof, whisper quiet, nice size, nice packaging, long lasting power
Only about 3.5 vrooms, no motor in insertable portion
chicmichiw
extremely useful
chicmichiw
The L stands for Love It
Lx-3 is an excellent toy for couples to share or solo male and female play time. This is just about anything you could ask for in a toy: strong and rumbly, waterproof and body-safe, comes with a warranty, easy to clean and quick to charge with a luxurious presentation that can spoil you or whoever you gift this toy. I would buy this toy again and I'm hoping for a 2.0 so I can snap it up too. One caveat: Lx-3 doesn't like the cold.
Mix and match fun with two arms for play! Male and female uses Strong Waterproof Silicone
Sometimes won't turn on in the cold Know the size you want -- this one's beginner
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
Lux of All Trades, Master of One
The Lux LX-3 is an extremely versatile L-shaped, waterproof, rechargeable, silicone-coated vibrating anal/prostate toy. It can be used as a great butt plug or vibrating prostate massager, an ok standard prostate massager, and is by far the best vibrating butt plug I’ve used. It is comfortable; stays in place; has good power; and can even be used easily in public. The biggest con is the vibe is placed in the premium arm instead of the internal portion and it lacks vibration patterns.
Versatile, Waterproof, Comfortable, Great packaging, Powerful.
Vibe placed in perineum arm. No vibration patterns.
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Dear LUX, the P-spot likes vibes, too!
The LUX LX-3 is a wonderfully LUXurious prostate massager. The soft and supple silicone wrapped around a firm structure gives you great stimulation to the P-spot, while the flexible perineum leg keeps it comfortable for long term wear. The rechargeable Li-Ion battery means long life and great power to the thumpy vibes. Whether you are just starting out with P-spot play, or looking for a good anal vibe or even a rabbit style toy, the LX-3 may be just the toy you need.
Rechargeable, silicone, waterproof, beginner friendly size.
Vibe is in perineum section-not insertable section.
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
My Almost Lover.
I had really high hopes for this toy. However, I was kind of let down. I have tried many male designed toys before, but this is the first one that I think is best left for an actual man to use. The shape is definitely unisex. The way it functions and vibrates does not work for female bodies, which is a shame. This toy is so beautiful and well crafted. Even with the major function flaw (for me), I am so happy to see more luxurious toys designed for men.
Rechargeable, Silicone, Waterproof, Packaging, Strong, Luxurious Toy Marketed For Men!, Shape
Vibrations are not located in insertable head, No storage pouch, Slight seam, No patterns (for some)
Bendable you too prostate massager reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Bendable you too prostate massager

badfish
extremely useful
badfish
Sturdy and Bendy
I would say this item is worth it, especially if you were like me and new to anal play. Very easy to use and can help you explore what else is out there for you.
Water proof, easy fit, good starter toy
Attracts dust, could be made out of silicone
Big Papi
somewhat useful
Big Papi
Sooooooooooooooo intense!
I recommend this to every male out there! Whether you are new or an expert when it comes to anal toys, I think this will keep you very interested, as it feels awesome!
Very Comfortable, Many different vibration settings,
The material holds smells
dooboige
extremely useful
dooboige
Multi! Multi! It's Multi-Person, Multi-Purpose, Multi-Orgasm!
The Bendable You Too Prostate Massager has a lot going for it. Bent into the right shape, it will put one of its two vibrators right on the prostate, and keep it there, hands-free. The vibrations are powerful, and the multiple patterns are fun and effective. The only down side is that the second, exterior vibrator, doesn't do much for me, and the toy is very loud, in part because of that vibrator. Could've been a great toy. As it is, just a very good one.
Interesting two-vibrator design, usable hands-free
Loud, partly because of the two vibrators, one of which doesn't do much (for me)
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
A very versatile little toy.
If you are looking to explore some anal pleasure where girth isn't your goal or you want a jack of all trades toy, this is one to seriously consider. It is also great for double stimulation (anal, clitoral, vaginal, G spot, P-spot, perineum, penis). Take your pick!
flexible/bendable, variety, good size and length, nice vibrations. Holds shape.
a silicone option would be nice for sharing. I don't think condoms would work that well as covers.
miked4d69
useful
miked4d69
Simply awesome!
Ok well while not every one enjoys vibrating stimulation, we strongly feel this is a winner for everyone else. Whether you are male seeking prostate stimulation, a female seeking a hands free g-spot and clitoral stimulation, or couple looking to put a twist on sex, this is your toy! Strong, quiet, and gets the job done everyone! Well worth the $$!!
No smell, strong vibes, unlimited uses, perfect!
None to get hyped up about!
Mr. E
extremely useful
Mr. E
Bendable Two Use?
The Bendable You Too toys can be used for anal or vaginal play. We were thrilled using it through two extended sessions. For us design and durability issues arose that severely impacted our rating on this toy.
Flexible and quite versatile Multi-function vibrations Dual motors
Durability concerns Corded controller Little noisy
The Nakanas
extremely useful
The Nakanas
First time fun
This is a phenomenal toy for beginners or anybody curious about p-spot play. The flexible shaft makes it easy to use, and the dual motors provide powerful stimulation to the p-spot and balls. In general most male toys have been good, but this is the first one that's given me mind-blowing orgasms that can remotely compare to my wife's with some of her stronger dual-action vibrators. Try it and love it!
Dual motors and 7 functions are very powerful, yet quiet. Flexibility makes it a very versatile toy
The only real con with this toy is that the cord is a little too short.
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
Bend It and Twist It and Make It Fit
Like all Evolved products The Bendable You Too is very reasonably priced for what you get. Size wise even a beginner should find the Bendable very enjoyable. Seven, count them, seven wonderful vibe patterns to rock your world. I'm going to be enjoying this vibe for a very long time.
Easy to clean, Bendable, Dual vibrators, Good controls
TPR attracts dust, Would love to see it in Red
Progasm reviews
Price: $59.95
 
 
 
 

Progasm

TheDP
extremely useful
TheDP
Something close to mind altering.
This toy is hard to separate from the manufacturer's hype. They promise hands-free super-orgasms. This hasn't been my experience, but I haven't put in hours and hours using it either. In actual use, it's a kind of big prostate massager that can be used hands-free and gives some of the most interesting prostate massage sensations I've ever experienced.
Unique sensations, easy to clean, durable
Kind of clinical looking, takes some work to get the full benefits
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
xnxxmax
useful
xnxxmax
The Aneros Progasm offers a full feeling and direct prostate stimulation for an electric experience.
If you are willing to put in time to increase your sexual abilities, then this toy is for you. If you want really powerful orgasms that make you cum twice as hard and twice as much, then this is for you. Overall, I highly recommend this toy for anyone interested in exploring the wonders of prostate massage and prostate pleasure.
Extremely powerful orgasms. It's healthy for your prostate! Increased penile sensitivity.
Requires lots of patience.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
Nibble
extremely useful
Nibble
Become a P-Spot Pro
I'd absolutely recommend this toy. It was slightly disappointing, but that may have been because I built it up so much in my head. Part of me expected to be capable of an anal orgasm the very first time, which was unrealistic. Although I wouldn't rate this toy as the best of the best, it remains very high on my list of required male toys. I just wish it didn't have those damn nubs.
The toy feels great going in and is capable of delivering powerful anal orgasms.
The nubs on the toy are very distracting. It's nearly impossible to sit down with this toy inserted.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
squire
useful
squire
Progasm's Expert Touch
The Progasm is an amazing toy that introduced me to prostate play and made me a believer in the power and pleasure of the butt. It's not realistic, packs a punch for beginners in terms of size, and most importantly it moves with one's body, hands free, to enable powerful prostate orgasms that can take over one's body. I'd recommend this to anyone looking to get into prostate play, anyone who wants to introduce it with their partner, or to those who just want to love the butt well.
Easy to clean, non-porous, comfortable, safe, can use multiple types of lube
Spherical balls can poke if not lubed to the shaft of the toy
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
ornlu93
useful
ornlu93
Definitely worth a try...
In the end, I think every guy needs to try one of these. I don't think there would be any reason to be disappointed. It is well made, and doesn't take too much getting used too. Above all else, it feels amazing.
Well made smooth performs well
a bit pricey
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
Tao of Tantra
useful
Tao of Tantra
Awesomely intense.
A great toy-box addition for singles or to keep it in while having sex. It'll kick it all up a notch.
Easy cleaning, durable, intense sensations
It takes so much lube, but what're you gonna do about that?
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
Yossarian
extremely useful
Yossarian
A fun toy that you won't know how to use right away
The Aneros Progasm will give a man orgasms the likes of which he's probably never experienced, but only if he takes the time to learn how to use it properly. You will need patience and lots of lubrication to get the most out of this toy but those who persevere won't regret the investment of time (or money).
Intense orgasms, easy care, relatively discreet
Long learning curve, annoying K-Tab
dcooper
useful
dcooper
Fun Toy with a Few Bumps
The Aneros Progasm is a fun, comfortable anal toy that lets the wearer stimulate his prostate by controlling his muscles. Insertion could be a challenge for a newbie, and the bumps/balls on the tips of the handles led to discomfort for me after a couple of hours of use.
Overall, a nice feeling anal toy that does what it's supposed to do -- stimulate your prostate.
The bulbous bumps on the handle made longer-term use uncomfortable for me.
Twinkies03
extremely useful
Twinkies03
Oh! Oh! It's Magic You Know...
Even with the snafu on the instructions, this toy was simple to figure out and lead to outstanding results. Having always been a fan of plugs, this took everything to a whole new level. If there was one prostate massager for a guy to own, I would say this one is it. Oh, oh it is magic after all!
Strong orgasms Great storage case It plain works!
Wrong graphic on the instructions, but that's pretty much it
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2011
bambamboom
extremely useful
bambamboom
If You Could Only Have One Toy I'd Recommend This To Be It
The Progasm, like other Aneros models, is an example of the "less is more" principle. The beauty lies in its simplicity, but behind the minimalist design lies a powerful tool that is much more than an ordinary toy. Some find it a challenge to get the hang of the Progasm, but those who persevere are amazed by what it offers. Hard to think of another toy with such a return on investment.
A durable toy with multiple benefits. Can last a lifetime with little maintenance.
Can be difficult for some people to get the hang of it. It's expensive.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2011
Fougue
somewhat useful
Fougue
Simple and Great Toy
Though I haven't been able to go completely hands free with this toy, I am still very pleased with it. It provides a goal to work up to and offers a different experience than a plug, which makes it a great addition to any collection.
Easy to clean, very filling, reasonable price
Lacks any vibration feature
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2011
Hapiklam
useful
Hapiklam
Why was this product made?
If you are into clinical medical type devices that offer little fun and are a bit uncomfortable with strict rules for use, then this is the gadget for you. If, on the other hand, you think your toys should make you smile, feel good and sexually inspired, look elsewhere.
Easy to clean, Kinky looking
Harder than a ball peen hammer, not a all sexy. Not really fun to use.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2011
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
P-spot delight.
Being the biggest of the Aneros line, the Progasm is filling, stimulating and easy to use. As a "Hands free" style of P-spot massager or hands on, it will take you anal bliss. The best of the Aneros line I have used yet.
Very stimulating, Perineum and Kundalini tabs are comfortable, Moves nicely hands free.
Takes time to master.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2011
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Pro-My-Goodness that Orgasm was Amazing!!
The Progasm will help you achieve amazing orgasms. With its hands-free, prostate stimulating action, the Progasm enhances your orgasm along with making it last longer. This toy is nothing but fun and good times.
Well-designed, easy to clean, produces amazing orgasms
None...it's perfect!
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2010
Brian
extremely useful
Brian
A Toy To Grow On
Great for those that already have a few anal toys around 1.25" - 1.75" in diameter and are looking for a prostate massager that will not only stimulate the prostate but the entire surrounding area as well. I would recommend something smaller for those just starting out. While the price is high this toy will, given enough time, provide more stimulation than most other toys.
Stimulates entire area not just prostate, designed to be used hands free
Back tab sometimes is a little uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2010
Active Release
useful
Active Release
Got loads of spare time? You're gonna need it.
This prostate exerciser is a good choice for those experienced with prostate massage. Its size is not for beginners. It is made of hard plastic that is easy to clean. It's not easy to learn this device and will require many long sessions to get the desired results. Its price is higher than you would expect for a cast chunk of plastic, but if you're willing to put in the hours to learn its use, it's for you. Those looking for a quick orgasm should know this won't provide it.
Hard plastic, easy to clean, no moving parts, easy to insert.
Long learning curve, difficult to master, price.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2009
Daddy'sPuppy
useful
Daddy'sPuppy
Well hello, I didn't feel you there.
If you're bored of things going up your bum, get this toy, it may require a lot of practice but the outcome is well worth the journey. Let's remember, good things come to those who wait, besides half the journey is getting there..and the other half is the killer orgasm you'll have when you make a mess in bed without even touching your pecker.
AMAZING feeling once you master it.It will give you a hole new look on anal pleasure.
Requires a lot of practice and can cause discomfort if inserted backwards.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2009
Di's Guy
useful
Di's Guy
Read entire review
The Progasm is a little large for beginners, but for experienced users it could be the ultimate in pleasure. The shape of the head is fantastic for hitting the prostrate. The size of the base caused my sphincter to flex on its own making it the easiest and strongest orgasm I've ever had.
The new round perineum ball, larger size, seems to work on its own.
The arm in the back doesn't seem to do anything.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2008
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Read entire review
The Progasm is not for those times you want a quickie orgasm. The sensations are intense but subtle, requiring the investment of some time, but worth it...approach it with an open mind and it will reward you.
Intense stimulation, powerful orgasms, easy clean-up.
If you're not used to prostate stimulation, the Progasm might take some getting used to.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2008
Onyx reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Onyx

SexyPenis
extremely useful
SexyPenis
Beautiful Black Glass for Front or Back!
With a strong curve, this glass dildo is great for reaching men's prostates or women's G-spots. The flowery etching is subtle and artistic, offsetting the black sheen of the toy without slowing a smooth insertion. This is pretty close to what I think of as an ideal glass toy, with only minimal suggestions for improvement. In fact, just thinking about the Onyx, I think I need another "test run..."
Elegant, safe, smooth, good for newbies
Ridges can be uncomfortable, could be tapered to stay in place better, upper price range for glass
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
funcouple
useful
funcouple
Hooked on Onyx
If you are a beginner to glass toys, or if you are just looking for a new every day, every circumstance massager, this is the toy for you. Using this toy was pleasurable, and it reached all the right places. I have used this toy 5 out of the last 7 days because it is just that good. The ridges don't make sense to me, and the size could be a tad small for some advanced users.
Size and shape, easy to clean, etching.
The ridges make no sense, may be too small for advanced users.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
Cindi025
extremely useful
Cindi025
Black Onyx: Versatile for Both Men and Women!
The Onyx is a great toy to add to your collection. It is great for a beginner who is new to anal, the girth isn't too thick, and the size isn't too overwhelming. It is shatterproof, easy to clean, and great for both p-spot and g-spot play. Give it a try, I think you will enjoy yourself very much!
Easy to clean, hypoallergenic, waterproof, rated 10 on safety.
Might not have enough girth for more advanced users.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2013
Progasm ice reviews
Price: $59.95
 
 
 
 

Progasm ice

SexyPenis
extremely useful
SexyPenis
No Glass for my ass!
The Progasm seems to be one of the most popular Aneros models, the sledgehammer of prostate massagers. I have really liked this particular version of the Progasm because of the type of plastic. It's similar to glass, but less likely than glass to break. Definitely take it slow, but the journey and the destination seem to be worth it.
Satisfying size, low maintenance, clear/no dyes, glass-like plastic
Size may be too much for some users, neck could be narrower to contrast more with bulbs
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
 Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Sometimes Good things cum in large packages too
The Progasm might be the best of the Aneros line of prostate massagers for newbies and veterans alike. It provides more immediate stimulation than other models might, though results will vary from person to person. The shape hits all the right spots and the material is high quality plastic, which allows you to use any lube of choice. It is large, but nowhere near as hard to insert as I expected.
Quality material, stimulating shape, improved P tabs, improves orgasms, erections and muscle tone.
A bit pricey, learning curve required for some, can fall out.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
Parag0n
useful
Parag0n
A good prostate toy, if you can get it to work for you
Overall, this is a great toy. It feels awesome when masturbating, but if you're looking for a true prostate-only orgasm, this toy might not be for you. Don't let that discourage you, it may work, and even if it doesn't, it still feels great with other activities.
Great shape Cleans easily Fits snug Feels great with penile stimulation
A huge learning curve is required for proper use
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
useful
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
A bit too big for comfort...
The Aneros Progasm Ice is a well made interesting looking toy. It has a nice smooth finish with smooth edges and an enticing shape suited to stimulating your prostate. However it is a big toy and may be to big for some beginner to middle of the road toy fantatics. You may also find that the toy does take some time to master as all P-Spot toys do. Its a great to but not for me.
Fantastic finish, smooth all around and a fantastic shape
A bit too big, really designed for advanced users and does take some time to master.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
 lulz
useful
lulz
It's a One-way Street
The Aneros Progasm is strictly a one-way use toy. There is only one way that it will sit well, there are only a few positions you can use it in, and there is only one way it will function. On top of that, even if you use it perfectly, you may not get the results you want. You should research this toy well before making the purchase. With the large price tag, you may well be very, very disappointed.
Simple, does what it is designed to do.
Expensive, useless extensions, not very versatile.
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
No more glass for your ass?
As far as anal toys go, this is a great purchase and a great alternative to glass toys - but obviously it doesn't deliver EXACTLY the same performance. The size and shape is perfect for an ambitious beginner or intermediate anal aficionado.
Looks beautiful, is a good size and shape, easy to clean.
Doesn't quite deliver the same performance as glass, if that's what you're looking for.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Helix syn reviews
Price: $69.95
 
 
 
 

Helix syn

namelesschaos
useful
namelesschaos
Syn-sational Redesign.
This redesign of the Aneros helix retains an effective internal design that provides effective stimulation and coats it in body safe silicone making it more hygienic. While it makes the external tab less firm this is good if you want softer external stimulation and allows it to be effectively used as a butt plug (even for public play!). Lastly the packaging is classy and great for storage.
Safe silicone coating, Effective internal portion, Can double as a butt plug, Great packaging.
Flexibility of the external portion (less effective external massage)
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
SexyPenis
useful
SexyPenis
Another iteration from Aneros
Not drastically different, the main distinction for this toy is that it's a silicone coated Aneros. The silicone coating is a double edged sword: it is more yielding than metal, glass, or plastic, so it will not deliver as much pressure as those materials. Unfortunately, I can't say that this product gave me the amazing payoff that everyone else seems to experience. Maybe it's just my anatomy but I feel like I must not be alone.
Silicone inserted portion is very body friendly, intensifies orgasms,
May not deliver for all bodies, Tabs look flimsy
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
AmberM
useful
AmberM
Synful Delight..
We really liked this toy, however, we though it should have been a little bit bigger than it was and then it would have been PERFECT. There aren't too many bad things to say about this toy, except for the annoying handles, cost, and size.
Sleek. Good for beginners. Nice feeling.
Not large enough for some people. Handles are annoying. Cost.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
What am I doing wrong?
This is a great toy, and I really want it to work for me. I will keep trying, and hope that at some point I figure out what I am doing wrong with it. I still recommend this to any guy looking to pleasure their p-spot. The price is about right. The quality it there. You cant ask for anything else.
good price, quality materials used
does not work for me as of yet
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
no longer here
extremely useful
no longer here
So Much Fun It Ought To Be A Syn
The Aneros Helix Syn was Mr. Scotch's maiden voyage into the world of anal play, and let me tell you he couldn't have asked for a better introduction. We really can't say enough about SYN. It's truly amazing. It will change your outlook on pleasure and orgasms for the better.
Shape and size Silicone Velvet texture
None
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
Aneros Helix Syn ~For His Pleasure
My guy really liked the simple design of the Helix Syn. He said it added to his orgasm making it more intense. It was comfortable to insert and easy to clean. I was really pleased with this toy. I think this would be a good investment for someone serious about enjoying prostate massage.
Non-porous design, Perfect design for prostate massage, Easy to use and insert
Price
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Pretty Tail Toy
The Aneros Helix Syn is not for an anal beginner. But, with a little training, this is a wonderful toy for a man that loves his tail played with.
Perfect shape for prostate play.
Not meant to share.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
Dr.Joel Kaplan prostate massager reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Dr.Joel Kaplan prostate massager

Prostate massagers
Fluke
extremely useful
Fluke
An introduction to prostate play that isn't scary
For $20, it is a great introduction to using something to put up your man's butt, especially if you don't want to use your fingers. Is it cheap and made out of plastic? Sure. Are there some design problems? Yeah. But if you don't like it, you'll end up tossing the toy, and if you do like it, you'll toss the toy for something better, so who cares about durability?
Great for beginners Not scary-looking Cheap Vibrates
Vibration controls are difficult Doesn't stay in place very well Cheap, will die with heavy use
gunslinger1217
useful
gunslinger1217
Prostate Massager
This toy is great for men starting out with anal play, the slim size in not intimidating at all. The toy looks cheap but actually holds up very well. I have had mine for almost 2 years and the vibrations haven't slowed down at all.
Waterproof, slim size, nice sized handle
none
Jgates09
extremely useful
Jgates09
Not so great massager
This toy is better off being used as a G-spot Vibe than as a Prostate massager, so I would not recommend this toy to anyone who wants a prostate massager.
Hard Plastic Easy to Clean
Not easy to use as Prostate Messager
rjjohns13
useful
rjjohns13
Men need to allow their women to play too!! And when she does it right...you WILL know!
Will have to say it was one of our best purchases! Sure it isn't the highest cost or highest quality product for this use but it allowed us to open up and start exploring and playing with prostate stimulation. This toy opened a whole new door for us and it was a great starter to do that. Not to mention it is a great toy to tease your woman with. Great for clit stimulation, as well as hitting her g spot perfectly!
easy to use, easy to clean, easy for beginners
hard plastic, once you find the spot and LOVE it you and your wife/partner will want to move up.
konicaguy
useful
konicaguy
First-time fun...
It is great for the first time explorers, with it's length and size. Definitely invest in a quality toy cleaner and lube, then enjoy!
*Long shaft *Good size *Easy clean-up
*Nothing! We love it...
Schmidyslave
useful
Schmidyslave
Dr. Joel Kaplan Prostate Massager Review
I do recommend buying this toy to anyone who wants one. It is a good toy to use for everybody. My fiance really does use this toy quite a bit and she does recommend it, as well.
- Small - Good vibrations
- Turns when inserted
JLGothos
useful
JLGothos
The Battery Powered Man-gasm
This is the perfect toy for introducing prostate play and for first time anal play. This is the toy I would give any of my guy friends that told me they wanted to see what prostate play was like. So I happily give this product a solid 4 star rating. Only losing a star because of some issues with getting hard to handle once the lube gets flowing.
Solid, Well made, Perfect size, and adjustable power settings.
Hard to hold on to once things get slick with lube.
lustylusty
useful
lustylusty
Could be better, but it’s okay
This toy is worth it for beginners. It is small and smooth. It is also easy to use for female and males. The Dr.Joel Kaplan prostate massager is a long lasting toy that my man and I really like but wish it had different and modifying features about it.
Feels good Not painful
Not very strong vibrations
permitdrab
extremely useful
permitdrab
My first introduction into anal play
If you are a curious beginner, look no further. I started here years ago and now I enjoy not just prostate massage, but insertions of almost 7" inches in diameter! I'm glad that I started small first. If you are an advanced anal player, you'll probably find limited use in this toy unless you are turning on a new partner to anal pleasure.
-Excellent beginner option -Slim design
-May be quickly outgrown depending on how much you enjoy yourself
SaMiKaY
useful
SaMiKaY
Works for men AND women!
If you want a sex toy that is universal all around, the Dr. Kapalan prostate massager is the toy for you. Fabulous product great for men and woman!
easy to clean, universial, comfortable to use
nothing
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
Dr, I don't think this one is going to make it...
If your looking for a P-spot stimulator that looks like a G-spot stimulator, that's better for clitoral stimulation, than this is the product for you.
Hard plastic is a safe textile, and the price is reasonable, sleek design
Hard plastic is uncomfortable, seams make it unsafe for bacteria, non tapered end
PATROL1690
useful
PATROL1690
Buzzing the Prostate?
While this would be a great toy for a beginner who wants a little butt play, I wouldn't recommend it for anyone who has experienced a prostate massage because I don't know if that could happen to anyone's satisfaction. Better to use it for the medium vibration qualities and the insertion value.
Inexpensive, Average (decent) vibration, Easy clean up.
Too short, Hard to control speed.
ReneeXOXO
useful
ReneeXOXO
Good Vibrations
I would recommend this toy to anyone. It is great across the spectrum of beginners and advanced users. This toy is to the point, easy to care for, and pleasurable.
Slim, plastic, easy to use
bulb & shaft are separate pieces
Mikey Likesit
useful
Mikey Likesit
My First
For a beginner I thought this toy was amazing. It made me, as a hesitant straight male, want to explore anal play at a higher level. The only drawback to this toy is that it has to be wrapped in a condom to keep anything from getting into the head.
Small for beginners, great shape for hitting the prostate, strong vibrations.
It would be nice if it were a single piece or at least waterproof at the head.
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Anything but a massager...
Overall, I would have to say this toy is best used by beginners. Advanced anal toy users are going to want to look elsewhere for higher intensity products. It's a great deal for the price, and would make a good "first" anal toy. Hits the P-spot dead on, and the curve seems to be just the right angle to fit anyone comfortably. The only issue is that it isn't intense enough for most, and it's really hard to use solo.
Slim, Good for beginners, Vibrations are at the tip, Adjustable intensity, Easy to care for
May not be thick enough for some, May not be intense enough for some
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
Dr. Joel Kaplan Prostate Massager...I think we have a winner!
This is the perfect product for prostate play beginners. It is long enough to hit the p-spot with enough shaft left over to hold on to. This toy is waterproof too, which makes clean up a snap! Overall, this product is a great deal for the price!
Easy to Clean Material, Waterproof, Good on Battery Life, Slim (non-threatening) Design,
Non-Textured, Cheap See-Through Design, Hard to Control Dial
Knotty Thai
somewhat useful
Knotty Thai
His and Hers Favorite Little Friend
The look of the toy is ideal for men who are turned off by realistic looking toys. Overall, this is a great toy for couples who want to explore p-spot stimulation or anal play.
slim, water-proof, multi-speed, easy to clean and store
not textured, battery life isn't great
Stujen
useful
Stujen
Prostate Pleasure
Over all I'd say this is just an ok toy for beginners because it is inexpensive. A good toy to see if you will enjoy this type of play but I'm sure their are better prostate massagers out their.
Easy to insert
The leaking around the head can be a safety hazard.
2BudZ
extremely useful
2BudZ
Thunderous Orgasm
My main reason for suggesting this toy is it's overall beginner friendly shape and size. It delivers very prominently to the "prostate massage" arena.
Perfect size for beginners/excellent vibration strength/very comfortable insertion.
Difficult to control if lube is allowed to coat the shaft/handle. Bulb connects to shaft.
Bulma
extremely useful
Bulma
Read entire review
No matter what we tried we just couldn't find his prostate. Several attempts later we have finally given up on this toy. Might work better for someone who knows exactly where their prostate is.
Small, Vibrates, Quiet
Difficult to reach prostate, No flanged base, Difficult to turn control dial
Candyman
useful
Candyman
Read entire review
I like it because as a guy new to anal experiences, it is small enough to satisfy but not so large as to intimidate or cause discomfort.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2007
Rascal silicone rim raider reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Rascal silicone rim raider

llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
While I was drawn to the design of the Rascal Rim Raider and it did deliver in terms of shape; the material is questionable and overall quality isn’t there. Between the raised, visible seam and the smell that makes me wonder: I don’t think that even the stimulating shape can quite redeem this toy for me.
Large, curvy and stimulating, adequately flared base.
Has a smell and quite noticeable seam.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Eupho syn reviews
Price: $69.95
 
 
 
 

Eupho syn

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
So Good It's A Syn!
The Eupho Syn is a slim, but satisfying prostate massager that's designed to help you increase muscle strength while increasing your pleasure. This toy is made from great materials and is a great size, but how well it works for you will depend on your anatomy and how strong your muscles are. It's easy to use and is satisfying, even if it doesn't connect perfectly with your prostate.
- Great Material - Easy To Use - Comfortable Size - Stimulating
- Might Not Work For Everyone - Results Will Vary
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
Hit, Miss or Maybe
The Eupho Syn is the latest offering from Aneros' line of prostate toys. Designed with customer input, this makes a welcome change from the usual plastic massagers, and the silicone covering together with more flexible perineum tab make for a pleasurable experience on paper. While this doesn't feel bad once it's inserted, it's not going to give the instant thrills that some might want from an anal toy.
Silicone, Good for beginners or advanced, Easy to care for
Hard to get immediate results, Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Experience required for best results
The Eupho Syn is the newest Aneros offering and an "improvement" over the original, or at least a redesign with new materials. Whether or not it is better, is dependent on your perspective. The Eupho Syn is a comfortable, smaller-sized Prostate massager that can be enjoyable for any experience level, but might be anatomically or experience dependent, like many of these type toys. The box and website suggest that the Eupho Syn is geared towards advanced users with strong anal muscles.
Silicone, looks nice, comfortable
Price, patience needed, perineum arm too flexible, dust magnet, may need to be advanced user
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
10% off a kit
Don Juan reviews
Price: $22.00

Color: Burgundy

Select color

 
 
 
 

Don Juan

Anal probes
Experiment
extremely useful
Experiment
One Thumb Up...The Butt
This is a good, quality made toy that just doesn't quite do it for me. In fact...it doesn't quite do anything. While the nubs do add a pleasurable sensation when being inserted and removed, the toy is too flexible for thrusting. The toy is too small to be satisfying as a butt plug as well. I'm not really sure what this toy was designed to be pleasurable at, because I can't quite seem to find it. This toy is going to be sitting in my toy box for a while. And boy, does it now how to collect dust!
100% silicone, cheap price, comfortable,
doesn't provide a 'full' feeling, too flexible for thrusting
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Yoda
useful
Yoda
The Come Hither Probe
Don Juan is shaped like a stubby cartoon index finger. It's great for beginners, and it works great for warm-ups. It's a useful toy, but it's not the main event.
good for beginners high quality silicone soft and flexible
won't stay in
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
secdoover
useful
secdoover
Comfortable Lint Catcher
While advanced users will be disappointed with Don Juan due to it's flexibility and lack of ability to stay in place, it is a good probe for beginners.
easy to use, comfortable
doesn't stay in place, too flexible
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2013
delcubed
useful
delcubed
Great Toy To Relax With
Whether you think the Don Juan to be small or just the right size I would recommend it. I am one that prefers a larger toy, but found something comforting about this toy and have been wearing it for several hours every day for the past week. I would say this is a great addition to any collection.
Nice for extended wear and very relaxing
The edges on the base can feel a bit sharp after 15+ hours of wear.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Nice beginner anal probe
The Don Juan is an anal probe ideal for anal beginners, as it is very comfortable, easily insertable, and made of body-safe silicone. Those looking for girth, length, or a true butt plug should look elsewhere. If you enjoy smaller toys, particularly while sitting or manipulating manually, this is a good option. This may or may not provide some mild prostate stimulation, depending on your anatomy.
Silicone, comfortable, beginner sized, tapered base, priced reasonably, flexible/soft.
Not big enough for experienced anal players, could be tapered more like a butt plug.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2013
Get a grip reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Get a grip

Prostate massagers
Cyber Angel
somewhat useful
Cyber Angel
A first for me!
This was an amazing experience once I got used to it. It was well worth the money. It's at the top of my toy pile.
comfortable fit, easy to clean, batteries last
takes some getting used to, sometimes wiggles out of place
KaelVonrik
useful
KaelVonrik
Not too thrilled
This is just not what I was looking for. I'd like something that actually stimulates my p-spot, not something that just comes close and then vibrates in the wrong part of the toy.
Easy to clean, good shape
Not long enough, too weak
GonzoBoy
useful
GonzoBoy
Good first prostate toy, but...
It is worth it as a first prostate toy, however be aware that the motor will likely give out sooner rather than later (which is why I'm only giving it three stars). For anyone that already has a little experience, I'd buy something else.
Great for a beginner, easy to use solo.
Battery cap pops off easily. Motor wore out quickly.
dooboige
extremely useful
dooboige
Excellent Prostate Vibrator
The "special feature" of the "Get a Grip" prostate vibrator is presumably the handle, and the handle does make it easier than with other toys to maneuver it into the right place. And, when it is in the right place, it is magical. But it's just a bit harder than it should be to get it into the right place, though that is not an uncommon problem with these toys. Compared to the alternatives, then, highly recommended, even if it could be improved.
Small, powerful vibrator that (for me) produces deep, long orgasms with little effort
Could be a little bit longer
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Grip my joy stick!
Prostate massage is erotic and fun with the Get-A-Grip anal vibrator. Featuring 7 easy to use controls and handle, this is more than your average p-spot massager. The Get-A-Grip isn’t only for p-spot fun it can also be used for g-spot pleasure.
Non-Porous, easy to use, pin point vibrations.
May be a bit slender for some users.
Shawn1506
useful
Shawn1506
Great toy!
This item has its strong points. It seems to make me smile. Overall I would say that this was a good buy. It is not the most exciting thing I have ever used, but it sure does get the job done right.
The shape is great! The rigidity of the product is right on the money! Easy to clean. Waterproof!
The battery compartment door keeps coming off. Handle could be a little longer.
Trysexual
useful
Trysexual
Grips my P and keeps on grippin!
I think this will be a regular toy in my growing rotation and definitely my go to Prostate massager. Just the thought of using this during intercourse arouses me now. While it is very stimulating, I wish it were a bit stronger in the vibration dept. I paid just under $28 and feel it is well worth it. I will experiment with different lubes and report back my experiences in 2 mos. I just hope my GF doesn't get jealous that I will want to use it often!
Easy to clean, variable speed, hits the spot, good size for most.
Could be stronger, not as easy to share without covers. Hard to remove cap.
Rub My Ducky
extremely useful
Rub My Ducky
Joystick of My Heart
With seven different vibration patterns, a positively luxurious finish, and the quality Evolved construction I've come to know and love, you won't find a better deal for your p-buddy!
Gorgeous finish, fabulous design, and more vibration patterns than you can shake your stick at!
Minor potential design flaws and a lack of precision in vibrations.
random54321
useful
random54321
Great Toy for Anal Beginners
Even as a female-bodied woman, I really enjoyed this toy and am very much looking forward to finding a willing boy to try it out on!
Great, simplistic beginner's toy.
Easy-to-press button might make for unexpected changes in play.
Gabe
extremely useful
Gabe
A g and p spot massager to get you wet and wild
A prostate and g-spot vibrator, the Get a Grip delivers 7 hard-hitting vibration patterns through a firm plastic body. The user can adjust patterns using a handle, or simply slip the Get a Grip in and let it sit. Waterproof, this toy will be ideal for folks who prefer smaller girth toys, or who like to play in the shower.
Delivers vibrations firmly, narrow enough for beginner's play.
May not work for all bodies.
coupling couple
extremely useful
coupling couple
You Wanna Put That Where?
Men, get this toy and never look back. It is amazing. It will improve almost every aspect of your sexual experience.
Very comfortable, powerful, mind-blowing.
Poor cap design. Seriously, that's it.
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Beginners rejoice.
Evolved has made it easy for the anal newbie to start on the road to P-spot exploration. This vibe is easy to use due to the handle and the size is non-intimidating. A variety of vibe patterns and shaped to hit the spot means locating and stimulating the P-spot should be a snap. The button for controlling the vibes is sensitive and it is easy to change the settings when you do not want to. Advanced users may be left wanting stronger vibes and a larger size.
Beginner friendly size, Multiple vibration settings, Easy to hold/use.
Seam, Buzzy vibes, To easy to change vibrations, Not waterproof.
bluekaren
useful
bluekaren
Get-A-Grip on this P-Spot Excellence!
This is a great prostate massager! My partner loves it when I use it on him. I like the fact that it will stay put, even during sex. It is light weight and small enough for travel. Just be careful because the button will change the setting with the slightest bit of pressure.
Great Design, Hits 2 Male Pleasure Zones, Water-proof and easy to clean
Button is sensitive and can accidentally be stimulated during play
Nexus excel reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus excel

Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Excel-lent presure
If you have had some experience with anal toys previously and can take the size of the Nexus Excel it is a great buy. It has an excellent shape that provides lots of prostate stimulation and will really add to your orgasms. An excellent purchase for any male.
-Unique Design -Lots of Stimulation -Plastic
-None
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
toy review man
somewhat useful
toy review man
Earth Shattering
I think this is worth adding to your toy stash and haven't been dissapointed. The climax you get will be extremely intense and powerful.
slick when lubed and with a little relaxation inserts easily
hard to remove with small lubed handle
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
Nibble
extremely useful
Nibble
Have an Excel-lent Adventure of Your Own
If I could only recommend one toy, this would be the one. The Excel continues to amaze me at how effectively it is able to put pressure on just the right spot, while still being hands free.
Hands Free or Directed Stimulation Easy to Clean
Perineal Ball isn't Very Effective
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
Hammy Taco
useful
Hammy Taco
Pressing Engagement
If you are curious about prostate massagers and not a stranger to anal play, this is a solid choice. It can be a bit difficult to warm up to, and a bit large to insert easily, but if you can manage the size and intensity, the Nexus Excel is a powerful experience.
Intense fullness and p-spot pressure. Easy to clean and thoughtfully designed.
Larger and not beginner friendly. Perineum pressure sometimes too intense.
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2011
ambitious1
extremely useful
ambitious1
This prostate massager delivers
This is an all around pleasurable toy that does exactly what it claims. If you are looking for a quality prostate massager, then look no further.
Great stimulation to prostate and perineum. Nicely filling. Easy to use, clean, and store.
Might be a tad big for beginners. Can become uncomfortable after extended use.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2011
csweatc
extremely useful
csweatc
Excel is an apt description of this Pspot massager...because excel it does!
This a a marvelous prostate massager. While there are cons with this toy, I will say that it is so good at doing what it is designed to do that they are easy to ignore. This thing will rain orgasms all over your pspot.
Awesome prostate massager, intense orgasms, well designed, easy to clean, comfortable perineum tab
Can be uncomfortable when ejaculating, manual manipulation tab gets in the way, has a seam
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2010
diverbill
extremely useful
diverbill
Excellent prostate stimulator when you can't have the buzz of a vibrator
If you are an anal player with some experience this is an excellent example of the new Prostate stimulators. Its large size, strong grip and rigid material provide a "full" experience with real pressure just where you want it. I would call this toy silent, but it sure makes me moan in pleasure.
Great for real stimulation and pressure on your perineum and prostate.
Not for novices.
Dick-n-Jane
useful
Dick-n-Jane
Still Searching For The Best Massager
This prostate massager has unique features and works well during sex to provide an incredible blended orgasm. My experience with solo play has been disappointing due to the relatively short period before discomfort eclipses pleasure.
Full body, filling, ball bearing on perineum, design enables massage that spares pelvic muscles.
Hard plastic material can be uncomfortable, shape of stem can leave anus feeling bruised.
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2009
Nashville
extremely useful
Nashville
Awkward Yet Electrifying
The Nexus Excel is an amazing accessory to use in conjunction with the Nexus iStim. It's also an amazing prostate massager for men, however, using it as a dildo for vaginal penetration is incredibly ho-hum and anything but amazing.
An amazing conductor for the Nexus iStim.
Awkward for vaginal use.
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2009
C. Scott
extremely useful
C. Scott
Read entire review
My first orgasm with the Nexus Excel was an earth shaker and quite a bit of a surprise for me; because it's been years since I've been able to shoot my load over my head when I came.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2007
Bullseye reviews
Price: $32.00
 
 
 
 

Bullseye

Strap-on dildos
jessi2
extremely useful
jessi2
Bullseye Found Its Target
Overall, we were very impressed with this toy. It was our first silicone dildo, and we are excited to try more. This has earned its place in our drawer.
Shape of the head, made of silicone
Sticky, collects dust and hair
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
The Bullseye Aims to Please
The Bullseye is a high quality silicone dildo whose curve is expertly designed to target his p-spot or her g-spot.
Great design Silicone goodness Good for g-spot/p-spot stimulation
Dust magnet
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Bullseye! That's the Spot!
This toy has the perfect curve to find your G-spot and hit your bullseye! It also has a significantly larger head, which adds wonderful sensations internally. This toy has a flared base, which makes it anal safe. It could also be harness compatible if your harness has an O-ring that can fit a toy with a 5" circumference.
Bulbous head, silicone, flared base, easy to take care of, reasonable price.
Hair magnet, too thick for some harnesses.
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2013
Chami
useful
Chami
The Bullseye
I don't think this is a product I would buy if I had to again, but I feel like this could be a very good toy for people who are fans of silicone. If it wasn't so hard, I think I would have enjoyed this a lot more.
Safe material.
Too hard for me, Not my choice of material.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2013