Prostate massagers reviews

Sort by
Total products: 138
Waterproof pocket exotics anal-T reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Waterproof pocket exotics anal-T

Lalaith
useful
Lalaith
Pretty nice, but not perfect.
This is an excellent toy overall, especially for the money. It won't make you breakfast or do everything you could ever want, but what it claims to do, it does quite well. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a starter anal vibe, as long as they are comfortable with a finger inside them.
Good quality materials
Thin cord Could not reach P-spot (personal)
MrWill
extremely useful
MrWill
Color Reminded Me Of The Joker, But This Thing Is No Joke!
I was absolutely thrilled with this toy. For the price, I would certainly recommend you buy this! The seam around the probe portion of the toy could be smaller (or even non-existent), but still not a horrible flaw. Great for anal beginners and I am sure even some vets would enjoy this. Color choices would have been awesome, but that is only cosmetic.
Inexpensive, Powerful
Definitely the seam
 PDXlady
extremely useful
PDXlady
T-errific!
I love this toy! I would recommend it to almost anyone who wants an anal toy. There is almost nothing bad to say about this anal-T. This might be my favorite toy in my collection.
Size, vibrations, easy to clean, comfortable base, waterproof
Noise, the end could have more of a taper
SamsDelight
extremely useful
SamsDelight
Nice toy for a female new to anal play.
This toy is a wonderful toy and for the price I would buy this again. It has a great shape and a cool color. Also has some great vibrations. What more could a woman want?
Small. Great Shape.
Can slip out.
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
New Encounters in Anal Vibrations
The Waterproof Anal T is a vibrating anal plug made from velvet touch plastic. It is sized for a beginner, so most shouldn't have any trouble using this one no matter their experience as long as firm materials are ok with them. It makes for a nice introduction to anal play and anal vibrations.
Nice size for beginners; Smooth material; Good vibrations
May be too firm for some
csweatc
extremely useful
csweatc
Why would I put this in my pocket??
This is a decent anal vibe that hits the prostate well. Keeping it in can be a challenge, and this takes away from what could be a fabulous vibe.
Inexpensive, fairly powerful, waterproof, nice texture, good angle.
Has a visible seam, doesn't stay in easily.
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
useful
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
Not For Beginners
This toy is not a toy that i would suggest if you are just starting to use them. It hurts if you are new to them and this toy is too short to reach my prostate. In all honesty search somewhere else this toy is not all that great.
Vibrations are very good.
Too short to reach prostate, too big for beginners.
LonelyinNY5
useful
LonelyinNY5
Read entire review
It could have been better if the design had allowed for him to get up whilst it was in. This would have allowed for broader possibilities during our romp(s). The speeds were great and it didn't require a nuclear power plant to make it work. Very inexpensive and altogether decent beginner toy.
Great price and decent beginner anal toy
Ends are too sharp which makes it limiting, also should be made of a smoother material
Thirdeyesblind
useful
Thirdeyesblind
Read entire review
Overall, a decent toy that will take a little more getting used to, but will definitely stay in our sex toy collection.
Well constructed, cleans up easily, cool color & stays put after inserted for hands free play.
Did nothing for my prostate, a little loud, and a little large for newbies to anal play.
Save 30%
Lux male stimulator LX-2 reviews
Price: $31.50 $45.00
 
 
 
 

Lux male stimulator LX-2

Prostate massagers
HoneyBear69
somewhat useful
HoneyBear69
Lux-ury
This toy was really nice and I really enjoyed getting to try it. I will definitely have to keep this one in my collection.
Smooth Texture
None
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2013
LoveBug721
useful
LoveBug721
Lacking The Lux
I really did not like this toy, but who's to say you won't. Go ahead and try it for yourself. I hope BMS Enterprises' other toys are more enjoyable.
Silicone
Size, No base
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
I Luv the Lux LX-2
The Lux LX-2 prostate massager is a expertly designed toy that delivers both internal and external stimulation and enhances orgasms. The packaging is very nice, but it is the design of this toy that really makes it stand out.
Excellently designed Superior materials Nicely packaged
None
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Tofu
useful
Tofu
A life of luxury is often cursed by boredom.
The LX-2 looks the part of a luxury prostate massager for the around-the-world playboy they seem to be selling to... but looks don't make the toy. The unique design, albeit stylish and masterfully-crafted, leads to some glaring performance flaws.
Excellent materials, beautiful design.
It's flimsiness in certain areas really detracts from the overall performance.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
A nice design, but too big for my tight ass.
This is not a beginners prostate toy. At 1.5" in diameter, it is not easy to insert and will require plenty of lube and warm-up with other toys/fingers to get comfortably inserted. My other prostate toys are pretty easy to insert in the heat of the moment and I don't want to be fiddling around with trying to get this inserted, just before the main course. However, the LX-2 is well made and high quality silicone that comes nicely packaged. If you like girth, this is an ideal prostate toy.
Silicone, ergonomic shape, nice packaging, reasonable price.
Too large for me.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Luxury For My Man
Pamper yourself with a luxury. Lux’s LX – 2 is the perfect prostate massage in every way. Designed with to be nothing but pleasing it sits on your p-spot perfectly. Made for the man, this piece has a masculine look and feel. Completely functional in every way, it is comfortable and fun to use. With the included cigar box style packaging, this toy makes the perfect gift.
Masculine, Functional Design, Comfortable to use, Versitale, Silicone
Nothing at all.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
Black Butt Plug Luxury
The Lux LX2 as its name implies is a high-end silicone coated butt plug. It has an excellent teardrop shaped head that provides excellent prostate stimulation. The finger hole handle is comfortable, even when sitting and during extended wear, and can be used to easily activate the toy manually. It also has a perineum tab which adds some bonus stimulation however it has some flexibility which reduces this tab’s performance as a pure external stimulator.
Comfortable handle, very easy to activate manually, good prostate head, great packaging
Flexibility in the handle reduces external stimulation, hits lower then I like on the perineum
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
Pegaholics
useful
Pegaholics
Stays Put Without Any Effort
The Male Lux Stimulator LX2 is a wonderful butt plug! Once put in place, it'll stay in place and feel amazing! It really takes masturbation or intercourse to the next level of pleasure. It seems to hit the prostate just the right way! Every once in awhile you find a toy that will be in constant use. The Male Lux Stimulator LX2 is one of those toys!
Feels great, holds perfectly in place, great orgasms
Doesn't vibrate
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Lexus of Male Sex Toys?
The LX-2 from BMS Enterprises is a butt plug designed for excellent prostate stimulation. The insertable portion is teardrop shaped and peaks at a diameter of 1.5" before tapering down to a thin neck. The base is a thin open wedge that sits easily between the cheeks but keeps the LX-2 from sliding in too far. The open handle design makes the LX-2 easy to rock against the prostate and a ball at one tip provides stimulation to the perineum. The whole package makes for a great prostate experience.
100% silicone Perfect angle for prostate stimulation Open handle for rocking
Size might be a little big for beginners
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2012
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Prostate Massage Never Felt This Luxurious
For anyone who likes prostate massagers I would recommend this product. It is made from great material and designed well. The presentation box it arrives in just adds to the luxurious feeling of the toy. A great value toy.
Luxurious, Well presented, Value, Material
None
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
Bad boy reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Bad boy

playsalot
No votes for this review
playsalot
Bad Boys Feel So Good
I suggest this toy to anyone who wants to get a nice prostate massage. It is my favorite anal toy that I use alone. I am very glad that I own the bad boy.
Feels great, high quality silicone.
Bullet could have been nicer.
lovebit
extremely useful
lovebit
Brings out YOUR inner bad boy!
Overall, a great toy that will leave you wanting even MORE. Get ready for the orgasm of your life, and be prepared to shoot cum galore. The bad boy is ready for take-off in...3...2...1...
-Hit prostate very well -Vibrations to perineum felt amazing -Very smooth texture
-Steep curve on last bump -Wished the vibrator was a little stronger and adjustable
FantasyFanatic
extremely useful
FantasyFanatic
Bad Boy, Rough Ride.
The Bad Boy is good at what he does, but could be a little gentler about it. He's also fairly large and probably isn't best for beginners. If it wasn't for the roughness, this would probably be my favorite toy! I highly recommend it for it's good qualities, and the bad ones can be worked around as long as you're careful.
Good vibes, great prostate stimulation, intense and lengthy orgasms
Rough, grainy texture, potential for damage if not used with care
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Bad by name, bad by nature.
The biggest problem with this toy is that you don't know if it's going to work before you buy it. If it doesn't fit correctly inside your anatomy, then you've wasted your time with it.
Attractive design, dual functions, variety of colours available.
Awkward shape, inflexible.
Dreaus
useful
Dreaus
Bad Boy = Bad Toy
I was disappointed with this toy. Promised so much but left me hanging. It might have been me not using it correctly or something else, but I would not recommend this toy. If it is in your budget, I would instead recommend the Nexus Vibro.
Price, look, material
Not comfortable, could not get any P-spot stimulation
Kendrir
extremely useful
Kendrir
Hatred & Love: "Bad Boy" be thy name
The Rocks Off Bad Boy is a toy that I loved at first blush, but grew to dislike very quickly because of it's inherent design quirk - one that stuck out in my memory more than the good vibrations it delivered. So great was my annoyance, that I had all but consigned the toy to the role of 'dust collector'. That is - until I whipped it out, intent on writing a bad review, and fell in love again.
* Firm pressure * Pinpoint vibration * Removable bullet * Worked for this P-spot newbie
* Toy's shape prevents its intended use * No variation in vibrations
 ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Bad Boy was very Bad (In a good way)
Overall, this is a toy that I don't regret buying for my husband. However, knowing now how the vibrations are and how loud the toy is, I might have made a different choice when shopping. It takes practice, but I think most males can learn to love this one.
Nice bulged shape, Durable, Moderate vibrations (but they still feel good), Storage Box
A little loud, Battery guzzler, Takes practice
Acorn
extremely useful
Acorn
The Bad Boy's Not Too Bad!
The Bad Boy is a great prostate massager. While the vibe is a little weak, the size and curvature make for a fulfilling experience. Insertion could be difficult for some, but if you can get it all the way in you’ll be a happy man.
Great size, Very firm, Amazing texture, Very quiet
Weak vibe with one speed, Perineum nubs didn't add anything to the experience, Likes to slip out
Pegaholics
useful
Pegaholics
It Was Exciting at First, but Then I Lost Interest
I would not recommend this toy if you are experienced at anal play. It might be good for a beginner. But it just doesn't seem to work for me. It needs to be bigger or to vibrate a little harder. I'd keep looking for a better anal toy.
It was fun the first time when it was still new.
It is a little too tame. I expected it to lend itself to mind-blowing masturbation, and it didn't.
swaggertc
useful
swaggertc
Big and good
I wish that it were easier to insert the full length of the Bad Boy. Despite that, it does create incredible p-spot orgasms.
The vibration is strong enough to stimulate the prostate.
The size and shape make the Bad Boy difficult to fully insert.
xanonx
useful
xanonx
Someone's been a very bad boy...
If you're into the P-spot massagers and you're looking for the toy that's a step up from the others, with shapes that can kill and more meat on the bone, then this is the toy for you. However, this is not a toy for beginners.
Bulbous knots, smooth as skin texture, strong vibes, size.
Aggressive curve, size.
Ghostrdr
useful
Ghostrdr
The Bad Boy leaves you wanting more
One thing to remember is that the vibe pulls out for cleaning, but you'll have to be very careful pulling it back out, which is quite the task. They made the vibe insert point good and tight.
quiet, easy to clean, great orgasm
Needs to have a multi-speed vibe, won't lock into place
SexDirector
useful
SexDirector
"Great Idea, Gone Bad" or "How Do You Get a Bad Boy to Behave"
Is it me or is it a design flaw? Only your sex toy tester knows for sure! This high quality, well made, well thought out prostate massager just needs to go back to the drawing board! It is still fun to play with though!
Quality, Great Material, Better than average vibrator
It just wanted to slide out despite "anatomical" features like curves and bulges
Robin Goodfellow
extremely useful
Robin Goodfellow
Bad boy's been just that
A seemingly high end toy hindered by poor geometry. Although it makes for a comfortable vibe, the serious curve in design didn't allow me to take in the full length. A comfortable relaxation technique, but lacking the desired prostate attention. Conclusion: nice anal vibrator, don't let your prostate hold its breath
Fun Looking, Silicone, Vibrating.
Geometry = Lacking prostate connection / Couldn't hurdle the final knuckle of toy.
rick45013
useful
rick45013
Needs a little tweaking but great toy anyway
This is one great product. Even with the small problem that I had with the vibrator not being able to rest on the base of my balls. It is a must have,
Great vibration, Great feel
Tip of vibrator did not rest on the base of my balls
diverbill
useful
diverbill
Biggest Bad Boy in the Rude Boy Family
Its a good toy, but there are better prostate toys on the market. Ones that are more comfortable, stay in place and thus are easier to use and more effective.
Safe materials, good buzz.
Pops out, difficult to insert.
Mr. Interested
useful
Mr. Interested
Bigger May Not Be Better
I can't say I'm all that enthusiastic about this toy. I liked the idea, but the size wasn't for me. The design is good, but a bit blunt. This is a well made toy so if you like size and some buzz, this is one for you.
vibe, solid construction, quality material
aka *big* boy, potentially awkward angle (depending on how you use it)
JustYourAverageGuy
useful
JustYourAverageGuy
The upgraded Naughty Boy
A great p spot massage toy for an experienced user. This toy offers firm prostate massage for a fantastic price. A great value and a must for any man wishing to experience a mind blowing orgasm!
Larger for more experienced users, Great P-Spot vibration, Material Safety
Strange Battery Size, Toy slips out during use, one vibration setting
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Bad Boys Finish Last
The Bad Boy comes close, but doesn't quite cut it. This prostate massager shows promise and a lot of evident thought in its design in certain areas: the cavity for its bullet, the nodules meant to stimulate the perineum, etc. However, in the end the Bad Boy disappointed us due to a lack of thoughtful construction in some very critical areas.
Non-porous, easy to clean, provides great stimulation on balls and perineum, quality bullet.
Arm is too short, slides out easily, curves made insertion a little tricky.
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
It's big, it's bad, and oh so good
For fans of firm prostate stimulation, the Bad Boy is hard to beat. The tip of this silicone toy delivers vibrations directly to the prostate, while the bulged shaft helps to hold the Bad Boy in place and the nubby perineum massager stimulates the prostate and bulb of the penis.
Firm prostate stimulation, stays in place easier than the Rude Boy, perineum stimulator works well.
Prostate stimulation might be too firm for some, a bit more powerful vibe would help.
Verve reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Verve

rjjohns13
No votes for this review
rjjohns13
The Verve bringing the VVVVVVV's!
With the Verve being a plastic, vibrating, simple, prostate stimulation, it does a good job. It can provide a man with prostate stimulation for someone who is a beginner. It does lack many features, texture, and other qualities that higher end toys do but the multiple speeds can provide a great orgasm. For a beginner who wants to introduce prostate stimulation into the bedroom, it can be a cheap and good purchase to try.
multiple speeds
hard, plastic, non flexible
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
Men will Swerve with the Verve
The Verve is a vibrating prostate massager with multiple-speeds. Although not overwhelmingly strong, the vibrations are sure to please many men. This is an easy-to-use product that is simple to clean. Given the moderate size of the massager, it may be best for intermediate to advanced users. Men new to prostate massagers may also enjoy this; however, they should consider taking their time when learning how to insert it.
Well-made prostate massager with variable vibration settings.
May be a bit large for beginners.
Naksetamun
extremely useful
Naksetamun
The Verve... Pipe Pleaser
Graduating from slim plugs/dildos into the next levels of prostate play, we were looking to fulfill our "wishlist" for a next-level toy: bumpy for sensation, slightly larger girth, vibration, no grabby textures. While we were wary at first of Verve due to its somewhat unconventional shape, it fills those criteria and surprised us with a more ergonomic approach to partnered prostate/anal play... even solo play. And BOY did he get a kick out of this one!
Bumps and curves for p-spot. Vibrates. Perfectly smooth finish. Ribbed control for grip.
Controls get slippery. Vibe not the strongest thing. No perineum contact.
Save 30%
Lux male stimulator LX-3 reviews
Price: $91.00 $130.00
 
 
 
 

Lux male stimulator LX-3

Prostate massagers
Hestia
useful
Hestia
Good shape for smaller females, short battery life.
Shape is great for smaller females, although the battery life is much shorter compared to the We Vibe and Leaf Bloom. If the guys want to try a similar product with stronger vibes, the We Vibe and Leaf Bloom could be good alternatives.
Excellent shape for smaller females, good material and stylish packaging. Waterproof.
Short battery life, only vibrates at the base.
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Whisper-quiet, Ultra Comfy Prostate Pleasure
The LX-3 is a highly pleasurable, ultra-comfortable and whisper-quiet prostate massager. It is waterproof and easy to use for any level of experience and a great introduction to prostate play. While the vibrator is located in the external arm and not ultra-powerful, this is more than made up for in how the toy as a whole performs and how super quiet it is in use. I give it a 4.5. It also doubles as a butt plug.
Silicone, rechargeable, waterproof, whisper quiet, nice size, nice packaging, long lasting power
Only about 3.5 vrooms, no motor in insertable portion
chicmichiw
extremely useful
chicmichiw
The L stands for Love It
Lx-3 is an excellent toy for couples to share or solo male and female play time. This is just about anything you could ask for in a toy: strong and rumbly, waterproof and body-safe, comes with a warranty, easy to clean and quick to charge with a luxurious presentation that can spoil you or whoever you gift this toy. I would buy this toy again and I'm hoping for a 2.0 so I can snap it up too. One caveat: Lx-3 doesn't like the cold.
Mix and match fun with two arms for play! Male and female uses Strong Waterproof Silicone
Sometimes won't turn on in the cold Know the size you want -- this one's beginner
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
Lux of All Trades, Master of One
The Lux LX-3 is an extremely versatile L-shaped, waterproof, rechargeable, silicone-coated vibrating anal/prostate toy. It can be used as a great butt plug or vibrating prostate massager, an ok standard prostate massager, and is by far the best vibrating butt plug I’ve used. It is comfortable; stays in place; has good power; and can even be used easily in public. The biggest con is the vibe is placed in the premium arm instead of the internal portion and it lacks vibration patterns.
Versatile, Waterproof, Comfortable, Great packaging, Powerful.
Vibe placed in perineum arm. No vibration patterns.
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Dear LUX, the P-spot likes vibes, too!
The LUX LX-3 is a wonderfully LUXurious prostate massager. The soft and supple silicone wrapped around a firm structure gives you great stimulation to the P-spot, while the flexible perineum leg keeps it comfortable for long term wear. The rechargeable Li-Ion battery means long life and great power to the thumpy vibes. Whether you are just starting out with P-spot play, or looking for a good anal vibe or even a rabbit style toy, the LX-3 may be just the toy you need.
Rechargeable, silicone, waterproof, beginner friendly size.
Vibe is in perineum section-not insertable section.
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
My Almost Lover.
I had really high hopes for this toy. However, I was kind of let down. I have tried many male designed toys before, but this is the first one that I think is best left for an actual man to use. The shape is definitely unisex. The way it functions and vibrates does not work for female bodies, which is a shame. This toy is so beautiful and well crafted. Even with the major function flaw (for me), I am so happy to see more luxurious toys designed for men.
Rechargeable, Silicone, Waterproof, Packaging, Strong, Luxurious Toy Marketed For Men!, Shape
Vibrations are not located in insertable head, No storage pouch, Slight seam, No patterns (for some)
Bendable you too prostate massager reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Bendable you too prostate massager

badfish
extremely useful
badfish
Sturdy and Bendy
I would say this item is worth it, especially if you were like me and new to anal play. Very easy to use and can help you explore what else is out there for you.
Water proof, easy fit, good starter toy
Attracts dust, could be made out of silicone
Big Papi
somewhat useful
Big Papi
Sooooooooooooooo intense!
I recommend this to every male out there! Whether you are new or an expert when it comes to anal toys, I think this will keep you very interested, as it feels awesome!
Very Comfortable, Many different vibration settings,
The material holds smells
dooboige
extremely useful
dooboige
Multi! Multi! It's Multi-Person, Multi-Purpose, Multi-Orgasm!
The Bendable You Too Prostate Massager has a lot going for it. Bent into the right shape, it will put one of its two vibrators right on the prostate, and keep it there, hands-free. The vibrations are powerful, and the multiple patterns are fun and effective. The only down side is that the second, exterior vibrator, doesn't do much for me, and the toy is very loud, in part because of that vibrator. Could've been a great toy. As it is, just a very good one.
Interesting two-vibrator design, usable hands-free
Loud, partly because of the two vibrators, one of which doesn't do much (for me)
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
A very versatile little toy.
If you are looking to explore some anal pleasure where girth isn't your goal or you want a jack of all trades toy, this is one to seriously consider. It is also great for double stimulation (anal, clitoral, vaginal, G spot, P-spot, perineum, penis). Take your pick!
flexible/bendable, variety, good size and length, nice vibrations. Holds shape.
a silicone option would be nice for sharing. I don't think condoms would work that well as covers.
miked4d69
useful
miked4d69
Simply awesome!
Ok well while not every one enjoys vibrating stimulation, we strongly feel this is a winner for everyone else. Whether you are male seeking prostate stimulation, a female seeking a hands free g-spot and clitoral stimulation, or couple looking to put a twist on sex, this is your toy! Strong, quiet, and gets the job done everyone! Well worth the $$!!
No smell, strong vibes, unlimited uses, perfect!
None to get hyped up about!
Mr. E
extremely useful
Mr. E
Bendable Two Use?
The Bendable You Too toys can be used for anal or vaginal play. We were thrilled using it through two extended sessions. For us design and durability issues arose that severely impacted our rating on this toy.
Flexible and quite versatile Multi-function vibrations Dual motors
Durability concerns Corded controller Little noisy
The Nakanas
extremely useful
The Nakanas
First time fun
This is a phenomenal toy for beginners or anybody curious about p-spot play. The flexible shaft makes it easy to use, and the dual motors provide powerful stimulation to the p-spot and balls. In general most male toys have been good, but this is the first one that's given me mind-blowing orgasms that can remotely compare to my wife's with some of her stronger dual-action vibrators. Try it and love it!
Dual motors and 7 functions are very powerful, yet quiet. Flexibility makes it a very versatile toy
The only real con with this toy is that the cord is a little too short.
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
Bend It and Twist It and Make It Fit
Like all Evolved products The Bendable You Too is very reasonably priced for what you get. Size wise even a beginner should find the Bendable very enjoyable. Seven, count them, seven wonderful vibe patterns to rock your world. I'm going to be enjoying this vibe for a very long time.
Easy to clean, Bendable, Dual vibrators, Good controls
TPR attracts dust, Would love to see it in Red
Progasm reviews
Price: $59.95
 
 
 
 

Progasm

TheDP
extremely useful
TheDP
Something close to mind altering.
This toy is hard to separate from the manufacturer's hype. They promise hands-free super-orgasms. This hasn't been my experience, but I haven't put in hours and hours using it either. In actual use, it's a kind of big prostate massager that can be used hands-free and gives some of the most interesting prostate massage sensations I've ever experienced.
Unique sensations, easy to clean, durable
Kind of clinical looking, takes some work to get the full benefits
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
xnxxmax
useful
xnxxmax
The Aneros Progasm offers a full feeling and direct prostate stimulation for an electric experience.
If you are willing to put in time to increase your sexual abilities, then this toy is for you. If you want really powerful orgasms that make you cum twice as hard and twice as much, then this is for you. Overall, I highly recommend this toy for anyone interested in exploring the wonders of prostate massage and prostate pleasure.
Extremely powerful orgasms. It's healthy for your prostate! Increased penile sensitivity.
Requires lots of patience.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
Nibble
extremely useful
Nibble
Become a P-Spot Pro
I'd absolutely recommend this toy. It was slightly disappointing, but that may have been because I built it up so much in my head. Part of me expected to be capable of an anal orgasm the very first time, which was unrealistic. Although I wouldn't rate this toy as the best of the best, it remains very high on my list of required male toys. I just wish it didn't have those damn nubs.
The toy feels great going in and is capable of delivering powerful anal orgasms.
The nubs on the toy are very distracting. It's nearly impossible to sit down with this toy inserted.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
squire
useful
squire
Progasm's Expert Touch
The Progasm is an amazing toy that introduced me to prostate play and made me a believer in the power and pleasure of the butt. It's not realistic, packs a punch for beginners in terms of size, and most importantly it moves with one's body, hands free, to enable powerful prostate orgasms that can take over one's body. I'd recommend this to anyone looking to get into prostate play, anyone who wants to introduce it with their partner, or to those who just want to love the butt well.
Easy to clean, non-porous, comfortable, safe, can use multiple types of lube
Spherical balls can poke if not lubed to the shaft of the toy
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
ornlu93
useful
ornlu93
Definitely worth a try...
In the end, I think every guy needs to try one of these. I don't think there would be any reason to be disappointed. It is well made, and doesn't take too much getting used too. Above all else, it feels amazing.
Well made smooth performs well
a bit pricey
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
Tao of Tantra
useful
Tao of Tantra
Awesomely intense.
A great toy-box addition for singles or to keep it in while having sex. It'll kick it all up a notch.
Easy cleaning, durable, intense sensations
It takes so much lube, but what're you gonna do about that?
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
Yossarian
extremely useful
Yossarian
A fun toy that you won't know how to use right away
The Aneros Progasm will give a man orgasms the likes of which he's probably never experienced, but only if he takes the time to learn how to use it properly. You will need patience and lots of lubrication to get the most out of this toy but those who persevere won't regret the investment of time (or money).
Intense orgasms, easy care, relatively discreet
Long learning curve, annoying K-Tab
dcooper
useful
dcooper
Fun Toy with a Few Bumps
The Aneros Progasm is a fun, comfortable anal toy that lets the wearer stimulate his prostate by controlling his muscles. Insertion could be a challenge for a newbie, and the bumps/balls on the tips of the handles led to discomfort for me after a couple of hours of use.
Overall, a nice feeling anal toy that does what it's supposed to do -- stimulate your prostate.
The bulbous bumps on the handle made longer-term use uncomfortable for me.
Twinkies03
extremely useful
Twinkies03
Oh! Oh! It's Magic You Know...
Even with the snafu on the instructions, this toy was simple to figure out and lead to outstanding results. Having always been a fan of plugs, this took everything to a whole new level. If there was one prostate massager for a guy to own, I would say this one is it. Oh, oh it is magic after all!
Strong orgasms Great storage case It plain works!
Wrong graphic on the instructions, but that's pretty much it
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2011
bambamboom
extremely useful
bambamboom
If You Could Only Have One Toy I'd Recommend This To Be It
The Progasm, like other Aneros models, is an example of the "less is more" principle. The beauty lies in its simplicity, but behind the minimalist design lies a powerful tool that is much more than an ordinary toy. Some find it a challenge to get the hang of the Progasm, but those who persevere are amazed by what it offers. Hard to think of another toy with such a return on investment.
A durable toy with multiple benefits. Can last a lifetime with little maintenance.
Can be difficult for some people to get the hang of it. It's expensive.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2011
Fougue
somewhat useful
Fougue
Simple and Great Toy
Though I haven't been able to go completely hands free with this toy, I am still very pleased with it. It provides a goal to work up to and offers a different experience than a plug, which makes it a great addition to any collection.
Easy to clean, very filling, reasonable price
Lacks any vibration feature
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2011
Hapiklam
useful
Hapiklam
Why was this product made?
If you are into clinical medical type devices that offer little fun and are a bit uncomfortable with strict rules for use, then this is the gadget for you. If, on the other hand, you think your toys should make you smile, feel good and sexually inspired, look elsewhere.
Easy to clean, Kinky looking
Harder than a ball peen hammer, not a all sexy. Not really fun to use.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2011
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
P-spot delight.
Being the biggest of the Aneros line, the Progasm is filling, stimulating and easy to use. As a "Hands free" style of P-spot massager or hands on, it will take you anal bliss. The best of the Aneros line I have used yet.
Very stimulating, Perineum and Kundalini tabs are comfortable, Moves nicely hands free.
Takes time to master.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2011
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Pro-My-Goodness that Orgasm was Amazing!!
The Progasm will help you achieve amazing orgasms. With its hands-free, prostate stimulating action, the Progasm enhances your orgasm along with making it last longer. This toy is nothing but fun and good times.
Well-designed, easy to clean, produces amazing orgasms
None...it's perfect!
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2010
Brian
extremely useful
Brian
A Toy To Grow On
Great for those that already have a few anal toys around 1.25" - 1.75" in diameter and are looking for a prostate massager that will not only stimulate the prostate but the entire surrounding area as well. I would recommend something smaller for those just starting out. While the price is high this toy will, given enough time, provide more stimulation than most other toys.
Stimulates entire area not just prostate, designed to be used hands free
Back tab sometimes is a little uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2010
Active Release
useful
Active Release
Got loads of spare time? You're gonna need it.
This prostate exerciser is a good choice for those experienced with prostate massage. Its size is not for beginners. It is made of hard plastic that is easy to clean. It's not easy to learn this device and will require many long sessions to get the desired results. Its price is higher than you would expect for a cast chunk of plastic, but if you're willing to put in the hours to learn its use, it's for you. Those looking for a quick orgasm should know this won't provide it.
Hard plastic, easy to clean, no moving parts, easy to insert.
Long learning curve, difficult to master, price.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2009
Daddy'sPuppy
useful
Daddy'sPuppy
Well hello, I didn't feel you there.
If you're bored of things going up your bum, get this toy, it may require a lot of practice but the outcome is well worth the journey. Let's remember, good things come to those who wait, besides half the journey is getting there..and the other half is the killer orgasm you'll have when you make a mess in bed without even touching your pecker.
AMAZING feeling once you master it.It will give you a hole new look on anal pleasure.
Requires a lot of practice and can cause discomfort if inserted backwards.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2009
Di's Guy
useful
Di's Guy
Read entire review
The Progasm is a little large for beginners, but for experienced users it could be the ultimate in pleasure. The shape of the head is fantastic for hitting the prostrate. The size of the base caused my sphincter to flex on its own making it the easiest and strongest orgasm I've ever had.
The new round perineum ball, larger size, seems to work on its own.
The arm in the back doesn't seem to do anything.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2008
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Read entire review
The Progasm is not for those times you want a quickie orgasm. The sensations are intense but subtle, requiring the investment of some time, but worth it...approach it with an open mind and it will reward you.
Intense stimulation, powerful orgasms, easy clean-up.
If you're not used to prostate stimulation, the Progasm might take some getting used to.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2008
Onyx reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Onyx

SexyPenis
extremely useful
SexyPenis
Beautiful Black Glass for Front or Back!
With a strong curve, this glass dildo is great for reaching men's prostates or women's G-spots. The flowery etching is subtle and artistic, offsetting the black sheen of the toy without slowing a smooth insertion. This is pretty close to what I think of as an ideal glass toy, with only minimal suggestions for improvement. In fact, just thinking about the Onyx, I think I need another "test run..."
Elegant, safe, smooth, good for newbies
Ridges can be uncomfortable, could be tapered to stay in place better, upper price range for glass
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
funcouple
useful
funcouple
Hooked on Onyx
If you are a beginner to glass toys, or if you are just looking for a new every day, every circumstance massager, this is the toy for you. Using this toy was pleasurable, and it reached all the right places. I have used this toy 5 out of the last 7 days because it is just that good. The ridges don't make sense to me, and the size could be a tad small for some advanced users.
Size and shape, easy to clean, etching.
The ridges make no sense, may be too small for advanced users.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
Cindi025
extremely useful
Cindi025
Black Onyx: Versatile for Both Men and Women!
The Onyx is a great toy to add to your collection. It is great for a beginner who is new to anal, the girth isn't too thick, and the size isn't too overwhelming. It is shatterproof, easy to clean, and great for both p-spot and g-spot play. Give it a try, I think you will enjoy yourself very much!
Easy to clean, hypoallergenic, waterproof, rated 10 on safety.
Might not have enough girth for more advanced users.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2013
Progasm ice reviews
Price: $59.95
 
 
 
 

Progasm ice

SexyPenis
extremely useful
SexyPenis
No Glass for my ass!
The Progasm seems to be one of the most popular Aneros models, the sledgehammer of prostate massagers. I have really liked this particular version of the Progasm because of the type of plastic. It's similar to glass, but less likely than glass to break. Definitely take it slow, but the journey and the destination seem to be worth it.
Satisfying size, low maintenance, clear/no dyes, glass-like plastic
Size may be too much for some users, neck could be narrower to contrast more with bulbs
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
 Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Sometimes Good things cum in large packages too
The Progasm might be the best of the Aneros line of prostate massagers for newbies and veterans alike. It provides more immediate stimulation than other models might, though results will vary from person to person. The shape hits all the right spots and the material is high quality plastic, which allows you to use any lube of choice. It is large, but nowhere near as hard to insert as I expected.
Quality material, stimulating shape, improved P tabs, improves orgasms, erections and muscle tone.
A bit pricey, learning curve required for some, can fall out.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
Parag0n
useful
Parag0n
A good prostate toy, if you can get it to work for you
Overall, this is a great toy. It feels awesome when masturbating, but if you're looking for a true prostate-only orgasm, this toy might not be for you. Don't let that discourage you, it may work, and even if it doesn't, it still feels great with other activities.
Great shape Cleans easily Fits snug Feels great with penile stimulation
A huge learning curve is required for proper use
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
useful
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
A bit too big for comfort...
The Aneros Progasm Ice is a well made interesting looking toy. It has a nice smooth finish with smooth edges and an enticing shape suited to stimulating your prostate. However it is a big toy and may be to big for some beginner to middle of the road toy fantatics. You may also find that the toy does take some time to master as all P-Spot toys do. Its a great to but not for me.
Fantastic finish, smooth all around and a fantastic shape
A bit too big, really designed for advanced users and does take some time to master.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
 lulz
useful
lulz
It's a One-way Street
The Aneros Progasm is strictly a one-way use toy. There is only one way that it will sit well, there are only a few positions you can use it in, and there is only one way it will function. On top of that, even if you use it perfectly, you may not get the results you want. You should research this toy well before making the purchase. With the large price tag, you may well be very, very disappointed.
Simple, does what it is designed to do.
Expensive, useless extensions, not very versatile.
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
No more glass for your ass?
As far as anal toys go, this is a great purchase and a great alternative to glass toys - but obviously it doesn't deliver EXACTLY the same performance. The size and shape is perfect for an ambitious beginner or intermediate anal aficionado.
Looks beautiful, is a good size and shape, easy to clean.
Doesn't quite deliver the same performance as glass, if that's what you're looking for.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Helix syn reviews
Price: $69.95
 
 
 
 

Helix syn

namelesschaos
useful
namelesschaos
Syn-sational Redesign.
This redesign of the Aneros helix retains an effective internal design that provides effective stimulation and coats it in body safe silicone making it more hygienic. While it makes the external tab less firm this is good if you want softer external stimulation and allows it to be effectively used as a butt plug (even for public play!). Lastly the packaging is classy and great for storage.
Safe silicone coating, Effective internal portion, Can double as a butt plug, Great packaging.
Flexibility of the external portion (less effective external massage)
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
SexyPenis
useful
SexyPenis
Another iteration from Aneros
Not drastically different, the main distinction for this toy is that it's a silicone coated Aneros. The silicone coating is a double edged sword: it is more yielding than metal, glass, or plastic, so it will not deliver as much pressure as those materials. Unfortunately, I can't say that this product gave me the amazing payoff that everyone else seems to experience. Maybe it's just my anatomy but I feel like I must not be alone.
Silicone inserted portion is very body friendly, intensifies orgasms,
May not deliver for all bodies, Tabs look flimsy
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
AmberM
useful
AmberM
Synful Delight..
We really liked this toy, however, we though it should have been a little bit bigger than it was and then it would have been PERFECT. There aren't too many bad things to say about this toy, except for the annoying handles, cost, and size.
Sleek. Good for beginners. Nice feeling.
Not large enough for some people. Handles are annoying. Cost.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
What am I doing wrong?
This is a great toy, and I really want it to work for me. I will keep trying, and hope that at some point I figure out what I am doing wrong with it. I still recommend this to any guy looking to pleasure their p-spot. The price is about right. The quality it there. You cant ask for anything else.
good price, quality materials used
does not work for me as of yet
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
no longer here
extremely useful
no longer here
So Much Fun It Ought To Be A Syn
The Aneros Helix Syn was Mr. Scotch's maiden voyage into the world of anal play, and let me tell you he couldn't have asked for a better introduction. We really can't say enough about SYN. It's truly amazing. It will change your outlook on pleasure and orgasms for the better.
Shape and size Silicone Velvet texture
None
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
Aneros Helix Syn ~For His Pleasure
My guy really liked the simple design of the Helix Syn. He said it added to his orgasm making it more intense. It was comfortable to insert and easy to clean. I was really pleased with this toy. I think this would be a good investment for someone serious about enjoying prostate massage.
Non-porous design, Perfect design for prostate massage, Easy to use and insert
Price
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Pretty Tail Toy
The Aneros Helix Syn is not for an anal beginner. But, with a little training, this is a wonderful toy for a man that loves his tail played with.
Perfect shape for prostate play.
Not meant to share.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
Dr.Joel Kaplan prostate massager reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Dr.Joel Kaplan prostate massager

Prostate massagers
Fluke
extremely useful
Fluke
An introduction to prostate play that isn't scary
For $20, it is a great introduction to using something to put up your man's butt, especially if you don't want to use your fingers. Is it cheap and made out of plastic? Sure. Are there some design problems? Yeah. But if you don't like it, you'll end up tossing the toy, and if you do like it, you'll toss the toy for something better, so who cares about durability?
Great for beginners Not scary-looking Cheap Vibrates
Vibration controls are difficult Doesn't stay in place very well Cheap, will die with heavy use
gunslinger1217
useful
gunslinger1217
Prostate Massager
This toy is great for men starting out with anal play, the slim size in not intimidating at all. The toy looks cheap but actually holds up very well. I have had mine for almost 2 years and the vibrations haven't slowed down at all.
Waterproof, slim size, nice sized handle
none
Jgates09
extremely useful
Jgates09
Not so great massager
This toy is better off being used as a G-spot Vibe than as a Prostate massager, so I would not recommend this toy to anyone who wants a prostate massager.
Hard Plastic Easy to Clean
Not easy to use as Prostate Messager
rjjohns13
useful
rjjohns13
Men need to allow their women to play too!! And when she does it right...you WILL know!
Will have to say it was one of our best purchases! Sure it isn't the highest cost or highest quality product for this use but it allowed us to open up and start exploring and playing with prostate stimulation. This toy opened a whole new door for us and it was a great starter to do that. Not to mention it is a great toy to tease your woman with. Great for clit stimulation, as well as hitting her g spot perfectly!
easy to use, easy to clean, easy for beginners
hard plastic, once you find the spot and LOVE it you and your wife/partner will want to move up.
konicaguy
useful
konicaguy
First-time fun...
It is great for the first time explorers, with it's length and size. Definitely invest in a quality toy cleaner and lube, then enjoy!
*Long shaft *Good size *Easy clean-up
*Nothing! We love it...
Schmidyslave
useful
Schmidyslave
Dr. Joel Kaplan Prostate Massager Review
I do recommend buying this toy to anyone who wants one. It is a good toy to use for everybody. My fiance really does use this toy quite a bit and she does recommend it, as well.
- Small - Good vibrations
- Turns when inserted
JLGothos
useful
JLGothos
The Battery Powered Man-gasm
This is the perfect toy for introducing prostate play and for first time anal play. This is the toy I would give any of my guy friends that told me they wanted to see what prostate play was like. So I happily give this product a solid 4 star rating. Only losing a star because of some issues with getting hard to handle once the lube gets flowing.
Solid, Well made, Perfect size, and adjustable power settings.
Hard to hold on to once things get slick with lube.
lustylusty
useful
lustylusty
Could be better, but it’s okay
This toy is worth it for beginners. It is small and smooth. It is also easy to use for female and males. The Dr.Joel Kaplan prostate massager is a long lasting toy that my man and I really like but wish it had different and modifying features about it.
Feels good Not painful
Not very strong vibrations
permitdrab
extremely useful
permitdrab
My first introduction into anal play
If you are a curious beginner, look no further. I started here years ago and now I enjoy not just prostate massage, but insertions of almost 7" inches in diameter! I'm glad that I started small first. If you are an advanced anal player, you'll probably find limited use in this toy unless you are turning on a new partner to anal pleasure.
-Excellent beginner option -Slim design
-May be quickly outgrown depending on how much you enjoy yourself
SaMiKaY
useful
SaMiKaY
Works for men AND women!
If you want a sex toy that is universal all around, the Dr. Kapalan prostate massager is the toy for you. Fabulous product great for men and woman!
easy to clean, universial, comfortable to use
nothing
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
Dr, I don't think this one is going to make it...
If your looking for a P-spot stimulator that looks like a G-spot stimulator, that's better for clitoral stimulation, than this is the product for you.
Hard plastic is a safe textile, and the price is reasonable, sleek design
Hard plastic is uncomfortable, seams make it unsafe for bacteria, non tapered end
PATROL1690
useful
PATROL1690
Buzzing the Prostate?
While this would be a great toy for a beginner who wants a little butt play, I wouldn't recommend it for anyone who has experienced a prostate massage because I don't know if that could happen to anyone's satisfaction. Better to use it for the medium vibration qualities and the insertion value.
Inexpensive, Average (decent) vibration, Easy clean up.
Too short, Hard to control speed.
ReneeXOXO
useful
ReneeXOXO
Good Vibrations
I would recommend this toy to anyone. It is great across the spectrum of beginners and advanced users. This toy is to the point, easy to care for, and pleasurable.
Slim, plastic, easy to use
bulb & shaft are separate pieces
Mikey Likesit
useful
Mikey Likesit
My First
For a beginner I thought this toy was amazing. It made me, as a hesitant straight male, want to explore anal play at a higher level. The only drawback to this toy is that it has to be wrapped in a condom to keep anything from getting into the head.
Small for beginners, great shape for hitting the prostate, strong vibrations.
It would be nice if it were a single piece or at least waterproof at the head.
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Anything but a massager...
Overall, I would have to say this toy is best used by beginners. Advanced anal toy users are going to want to look elsewhere for higher intensity products. It's a great deal for the price, and would make a good "first" anal toy. Hits the P-spot dead on, and the curve seems to be just the right angle to fit anyone comfortably. The only issue is that it isn't intense enough for most, and it's really hard to use solo.
Slim, Good for beginners, Vibrations are at the tip, Adjustable intensity, Easy to care for
May not be thick enough for some, May not be intense enough for some
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
Dr. Joel Kaplan Prostate Massager...I think we have a winner!
This is the perfect product for prostate play beginners. It is long enough to hit the p-spot with enough shaft left over to hold on to. This toy is waterproof too, which makes clean up a snap! Overall, this product is a great deal for the price!
Easy to Clean Material, Waterproof, Good on Battery Life, Slim (non-threatening) Design,
Non-Textured, Cheap See-Through Design, Hard to Control Dial
Knotty Thai
somewhat useful
Knotty Thai
His and Hers Favorite Little Friend
The look of the toy is ideal for men who are turned off by realistic looking toys. Overall, this is a great toy for couples who want to explore p-spot stimulation or anal play.
slim, water-proof, multi-speed, easy to clean and store
not textured, battery life isn't great
Stujen
useful
Stujen
Prostate Pleasure
Over all I'd say this is just an ok toy for beginners because it is inexpensive. A good toy to see if you will enjoy this type of play but I'm sure their are better prostate massagers out their.
Easy to insert
The leaking around the head can be a safety hazard.
2BudZ
extremely useful
2BudZ
Thunderous Orgasm
My main reason for suggesting this toy is it's overall beginner friendly shape and size. It delivers very prominently to the "prostate massage" arena.
Perfect size for beginners/excellent vibration strength/very comfortable insertion.
Difficult to control if lube is allowed to coat the shaft/handle. Bulb connects to shaft.
Bulma
extremely useful
Bulma
Read entire review
No matter what we tried we just couldn't find his prostate. Several attempts later we have finally given up on this toy. Might work better for someone who knows exactly where their prostate is.
Small, Vibrates, Quiet
Difficult to reach prostate, No flanged base, Difficult to turn control dial
Candyman
useful
Candyman
Read entire review
I like it because as a guy new to anal experiences, it is small enough to satisfy but not so large as to intimidate or cause discomfort.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2007
Rascal silicone rim raider reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Rascal silicone rim raider

llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
While I was drawn to the design of the Rascal Rim Raider and it did deliver in terms of shape; the material is questionable and overall quality isn’t there. Between the raised, visible seam and the smell that makes me wonder: I don’t think that even the stimulating shape can quite redeem this toy for me.
Large, curvy and stimulating, adequately flared base.
Has a smell and quite noticeable seam.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Eupho syn reviews
Price: $69.95
 
 
 
 

Eupho syn

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
So Good It's A Syn!
The Eupho Syn is a slim, but satisfying prostate massager that's designed to help you increase muscle strength while increasing your pleasure. This toy is made from great materials and is a great size, but how well it works for you will depend on your anatomy and how strong your muscles are. It's easy to use and is satisfying, even if it doesn't connect perfectly with your prostate.
- Great Material - Easy To Use - Comfortable Size - Stimulating
- Might Not Work For Everyone - Results Will Vary
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
Hit, Miss or Maybe
The Eupho Syn is the latest offering from Aneros' line of prostate toys. Designed with customer input, this makes a welcome change from the usual plastic massagers, and the silicone covering together with more flexible perineum tab make for a pleasurable experience on paper. While this doesn't feel bad once it's inserted, it's not going to give the instant thrills that some might want from an anal toy.
Silicone, Good for beginners or advanced, Easy to care for
Hard to get immediate results, Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Experience required for best results
The Eupho Syn is the newest Aneros offering and an "improvement" over the original, or at least a redesign with new materials. Whether or not it is better, is dependent on your perspective. The Eupho Syn is a comfortable, smaller-sized Prostate massager that can be enjoyable for any experience level, but might be anatomically or experience dependent, like many of these type toys. The box and website suggest that the Eupho Syn is geared towards advanced users with strong anal muscles.
Silicone, looks nice, comfortable
Price, patience needed, perineum arm too flexible, dust magnet, may need to be advanced user
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
10% off a kit
Don Juan reviews
Price: $22.00

Color: Burgundy

Select color

 
 
 
 

Don Juan

Anal probes
Experiment
extremely useful
Experiment
One Thumb Up...The Butt
This is a good, quality made toy that just doesn't quite do it for me. In fact...it doesn't quite do anything. While the nubs do add a pleasurable sensation when being inserted and removed, the toy is too flexible for thrusting. The toy is too small to be satisfying as a butt plug as well. I'm not really sure what this toy was designed to be pleasurable at, because I can't quite seem to find it. This toy is going to be sitting in my toy box for a while. And boy, does it now how to collect dust!
100% silicone, cheap price, comfortable,
doesn't provide a 'full' feeling, too flexible for thrusting
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Yoda
useful
Yoda
The Come Hither Probe
Don Juan is shaped like a stubby cartoon index finger. It's great for beginners, and it works great for warm-ups. It's a useful toy, but it's not the main event.
good for beginners high quality silicone soft and flexible
won't stay in
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
secdoover
useful
secdoover
Comfortable Lint Catcher
While advanced users will be disappointed with Don Juan due to it's flexibility and lack of ability to stay in place, it is a good probe for beginners.
easy to use, comfortable
doesn't stay in place, too flexible
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2013
delcubed
useful
delcubed
Great Toy To Relax With
Whether you think the Don Juan to be small or just the right size I would recommend it. I am one that prefers a larger toy, but found something comforting about this toy and have been wearing it for several hours every day for the past week. I would say this is a great addition to any collection.
Nice for extended wear and very relaxing
The edges on the base can feel a bit sharp after 15+ hours of wear.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Nice beginner anal probe
The Don Juan is an anal probe ideal for anal beginners, as it is very comfortable, easily insertable, and made of body-safe silicone. Those looking for girth, length, or a true butt plug should look elsewhere. If you enjoy smaller toys, particularly while sitting or manipulating manually, this is a good option. This may or may not provide some mild prostate stimulation, depending on your anatomy.
Silicone, comfortable, beginner sized, tapered base, priced reasonably, flexible/soft.
Not big enough for experienced anal players, could be tapered more like a butt plug.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2013
Get a grip reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Get a grip

Cyber Angel
somewhat useful
Cyber Angel
A first for me!
This was an amazing experience once I got used to it. It was well worth the money. It's at the top of my toy pile.
comfortable fit, easy to clean, batteries last
takes some getting used to, sometimes wiggles out of place
KaelVonrik
useful
KaelVonrik
Not too thrilled
This is just not what I was looking for. I'd like something that actually stimulates my p-spot, not something that just comes close and then vibrates in the wrong part of the toy.
Easy to clean, good shape
Not long enough, too weak
GonzoBoy
useful
GonzoBoy
Good first prostate toy, but...
It is worth it as a first prostate toy, however be aware that the motor will likely give out sooner rather than later (which is why I'm only giving it three stars). For anyone that already has a little experience, I'd buy something else.
Great for a beginner, easy to use solo.
Battery cap pops off easily. Motor wore out quickly.
dooboige
extremely useful
dooboige
Excellent Prostate Vibrator
The "special feature" of the "Get a Grip" prostate vibrator is presumably the handle, and the handle does make it easier than with other toys to maneuver it into the right place. And, when it is in the right place, it is magical. But it's just a bit harder than it should be to get it into the right place, though that is not an uncommon problem with these toys. Compared to the alternatives, then, highly recommended, even if it could be improved.
Small, powerful vibrator that (for me) produces deep, long orgasms with little effort
Could be a little bit longer
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Grip my joy stick!
Prostate massage is erotic and fun with the Get-A-Grip anal vibrator. Featuring 7 easy to use controls and handle, this is more than your average p-spot massager. The Get-A-Grip isn’t only for p-spot fun it can also be used for g-spot pleasure.
Non-Porous, easy to use, pin point vibrations.
May be a bit slender for some users.
Shawn1506
useful
Shawn1506
Great toy!
This item has its strong points. It seems to make me smile. Overall I would say that this was a good buy. It is not the most exciting thing I have ever used, but it sure does get the job done right.
The shape is great! The rigidity of the product is right on the money! Easy to clean. Waterproof!
The battery compartment door keeps coming off. Handle could be a little longer.
Trysexual
useful
Trysexual
Grips my P and keeps on grippin!
I think this will be a regular toy in my growing rotation and definitely my go to Prostate massager. Just the thought of using this during intercourse arouses me now. While it is very stimulating, I wish it were a bit stronger in the vibration dept. I paid just under $28 and feel it is well worth it. I will experiment with different lubes and report back my experiences in 2 mos. I just hope my GF doesn't get jealous that I will want to use it often!
Easy to clean, variable speed, hits the spot, good size for most.
Could be stronger, not as easy to share without covers. Hard to remove cap.
Rub My Ducky
extremely useful
Rub My Ducky
Joystick of My Heart
With seven different vibration patterns, a positively luxurious finish, and the quality Evolved construction I've come to know and love, you won't find a better deal for your p-buddy!
Gorgeous finish, fabulous design, and more vibration patterns than you can shake your stick at!
Minor potential design flaws and a lack of precision in vibrations.
random54321
useful
random54321
Great Toy for Anal Beginners
Even as a female-bodied woman, I really enjoyed this toy and am very much looking forward to finding a willing boy to try it out on!
Great, simplistic beginner's toy.
Easy-to-press button might make for unexpected changes in play.
Gabe
extremely useful
Gabe
A g and p spot massager to get you wet and wild
A prostate and g-spot vibrator, the Get a Grip delivers 7 hard-hitting vibration patterns through a firm plastic body. The user can adjust patterns using a handle, or simply slip the Get a Grip in and let it sit. Waterproof, this toy will be ideal for folks who prefer smaller girth toys, or who like to play in the shower.
Delivers vibrations firmly, narrow enough for beginner's play.
May not work for all bodies.
coupling couple
extremely useful
coupling couple
You Wanna Put That Where?
Men, get this toy and never look back. It is amazing. It will improve almost every aspect of your sexual experience.
Very comfortable, powerful, mind-blowing.
Poor cap design. Seriously, that's it.
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Beginners rejoice.
Evolved has made it easy for the anal newbie to start on the road to P-spot exploration. This vibe is easy to use due to the handle and the size is non-intimidating. A variety of vibe patterns and shaped to hit the spot means locating and stimulating the P-spot should be a snap. The button for controlling the vibes is sensitive and it is easy to change the settings when you do not want to. Advanced users may be left wanting stronger vibes and a larger size.
Beginner friendly size, Multiple vibration settings, Easy to hold/use.
Seam, Buzzy vibes, To easy to change vibrations, Not waterproof.
bluekaren
useful
bluekaren
Get-A-Grip on this P-Spot Excellence!
This is a great prostate massager! My partner loves it when I use it on him. I like the fact that it will stay put, even during sex. It is light weight and small enough for travel. Just be careful because the button will change the setting with the slightest bit of pressure.
Great Design, Hits 2 Male Pleasure Zones, Water-proof and easy to clean
Button is sensitive and can accidentally be stimulated during play
Nexus excel reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus excel

Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Excel-lent presure
If you have had some experience with anal toys previously and can take the size of the Nexus Excel it is a great buy. It has an excellent shape that provides lots of prostate stimulation and will really add to your orgasms. An excellent purchase for any male.
-Unique Design -Lots of Stimulation -Plastic
-None
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
toy review man
somewhat useful
toy review man
Earth Shattering
I think this is worth adding to your toy stash and haven't been dissapointed. The climax you get will be extremely intense and powerful.
slick when lubed and with a little relaxation inserts easily
hard to remove with small lubed handle
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
Nibble
extremely useful
Nibble
Have an Excel-lent Adventure of Your Own
If I could only recommend one toy, this would be the one. The Excel continues to amaze me at how effectively it is able to put pressure on just the right spot, while still being hands free.
Hands Free or Directed Stimulation Easy to Clean
Perineal Ball isn't Very Effective
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
Hammy Taco
useful
Hammy Taco
Pressing Engagement
If you are curious about prostate massagers and not a stranger to anal play, this is a solid choice. It can be a bit difficult to warm up to, and a bit large to insert easily, but if you can manage the size and intensity, the Nexus Excel is a powerful experience.
Intense fullness and p-spot pressure. Easy to clean and thoughtfully designed.
Larger and not beginner friendly. Perineum pressure sometimes too intense.
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2011
ambitious1
extremely useful
ambitious1
This prostate massager delivers
This is an all around pleasurable toy that does exactly what it claims. If you are looking for a quality prostate massager, then look no further.
Great stimulation to prostate and perineum. Nicely filling. Easy to use, clean, and store.
Might be a tad big for beginners. Can become uncomfortable after extended use.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2011
csweatc
extremely useful
csweatc
Excel is an apt description of this Pspot massager...because excel it does!
This a a marvelous prostate massager. While there are cons with this toy, I will say that it is so good at doing what it is designed to do that they are easy to ignore. This thing will rain orgasms all over your pspot.
Awesome prostate massager, intense orgasms, well designed, easy to clean, comfortable perineum tab
Can be uncomfortable when ejaculating, manual manipulation tab gets in the way, has a seam
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2010
diverbill
extremely useful
diverbill
Excellent prostate stimulator when you can't have the buzz of a vibrator
If you are an anal player with some experience this is an excellent example of the new Prostate stimulators. Its large size, strong grip and rigid material provide a "full" experience with real pressure just where you want it. I would call this toy silent, but it sure makes me moan in pleasure.
Great for real stimulation and pressure on your perineum and prostate.
Not for novices.
Dick-n-Jane
useful
Dick-n-Jane
Still Searching For The Best Massager
This prostate massager has unique features and works well during sex to provide an incredible blended orgasm. My experience with solo play has been disappointing due to the relatively short period before discomfort eclipses pleasure.
Full body, filling, ball bearing on perineum, design enables massage that spares pelvic muscles.
Hard plastic material can be uncomfortable, shape of stem can leave anus feeling bruised.
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2009
Sleeping Dreamer
extremely useful
Sleeping Dreamer
Awkward Yet Electrifying
The Nexus Excel is an amazing accessory to use in conjunction with the Nexus iStim. It's also an amazing prostate massager for men, however, using it as a dildo for vaginal penetration is incredibly ho-hum and anything but amazing.
An amazing conductor for the Nexus iStim.
Awkward for vaginal use.
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2009
C. Scott
extremely useful
C. Scott
Read entire review
My first orgasm with the Nexus Excel was an earth shaker and quite a bit of a surprise for me; because it's been years since I've been able to shoot my load over my head when I came.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2007
Bullseye reviews
Price: $32.00
 
 
 
 

Bullseye

Strap-on dildos
jessi2
extremely useful
jessi2
Bullseye Found Its Target
Overall, we were very impressed with this toy. It was our first silicone dildo, and we are excited to try more. This has earned its place in our drawer.
Shape of the head, made of silicone
Sticky, collects dust and hair
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
The Bullseye Aims to Please
The Bullseye is a high quality silicone dildo whose curve is expertly designed to target his p-spot or her g-spot.
Great design Silicone goodness Good for g-spot/p-spot stimulation
Dust magnet
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Bullseye! That's the Spot!
This toy has the perfect curve to find your G-spot and hit your bullseye! It also has a significantly larger head, which adds wonderful sensations internally. This toy has a flared base, which makes it anal safe. It could also be harness compatible if your harness has an O-ring that can fit a toy with a 5" circumference.
Bulbous head, silicone, flared base, easy to take care of, reasonable price.
Hair magnet, too thick for some harnesses.
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2013
Chami
useful
Chami
The Bullseye
I don't think this is a product I would buy if I had to again, but I feel like this could be a very good toy for people who are fans of silicone. If it wasn't so hard, I think I would have enjoyed this a lot more.
Safe material.
Too hard for me, Not my choice of material.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2013
SGX classic reviews
Price: $49.95
 
 
 
 

SGX classic

Mont
extremely useful
Mont
Falls Just a Little Short
The Aneros SGX is a very small and manageable anal toy. It's an OK place to begin, but more experienced and discerning anal enthusiasts might find it a bit on the small side. Depending on the depth of your p-spot, this toy may not be able to reach it well enough for intense pleasure. I would recommend a similarly shaped, but longer toy, even for beginners (Aneros MGX, for example.) The part for perineum stimulation was a bit too thin and pointed to enjoy.
Small and Manageable, Doesn't Slip Out
Only Comes in White, May Be Too Short To Reach the P-Spot, Perineum Stimulation Was Too Pointed
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
Cs636
useful
Cs636
You want me to put that where?
If you're looking for something to get in to prostate play, something you can clean easily and store without concern, that will work in conjunction with any lubrication and any cleaner you already own, this is a great place to begin.
Easy to use Easy to clean Easy to store
Handle seems counter-intuitive Only one color
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
ChocolateCyanide
extremely useful
ChocolateCyanide
Excellent Choice for a Beginner
All in all, if you're a beginner who wants to try out prostate stimulation and see if it's for you, you should try out this device. It's not intimidating, not scary, and so very, very satisfying. If you're experienced and looking for something that will fill you up and stimulate your prostate, then search around a bit more as this toy is only about as thick as a man's finger anyway and if you're like me that's not necessarily going to cut it.
It does its job and will probably give you great orgasms.
It's a bit small and the plastic seems sort of brittle.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
Kinky Skier
useful
Kinky Skier
My new thrill ride
The Aneros SGX is a fun toy that, with some practice, cam stimulate your prostate without using your hands. It could be used alone or while having partner play. I love it and would recommend it to friends. Four stars!
Easy to clean, hands-free fun, nice packaging, safe, stimulating.
May be too small, somewhat expensive, might not be the correct one from family of toys for you.
97woodsc@gmail.com
useful
97woodsc@gmail.com
The 'Old Faithful' of prostate massagers
Overall the Aneros is a great value. It can be used anywhere and needs no power. It travels well and packs quite a punch.
Simple to use, clean and maintain; no batteries required.
Learning how to get the most from the Aneros can take some time.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
naughtyjo
useful
naughtyjo
Delivers what It Promises and It's Good for You?!
This product, the Aneros SGX, does exactly as it promises, and I found it well worth the money I spent on it.
Goes in easily. Does as promises. Easy to clean.
Could use a little arrow to indicate which way it should go in to save getting out instructions.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2011
JohnnyJackhammer
useful
JohnnyJackhammer
Hit dat prostate! It's good.
This is a good toy for a pleasure journey, but it won't likely get you off all by itself. It is perfect for men who are just opening to the idea of ass play.
Nice curve, and the curled handle is very handy.
Some models are too long and poke past the prostate gland.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2010
ToyBox
somewhat useful
ToyBox
Read entire review
Did it get me off? well, eventually with some masturbation. Was is all it was cracked up to be? No and I actually recently broke it while playing with it (which totally freaked me out, broken hard plastic sounded very hazardous, but i was ok and injury free). DO NOT PULL ON THE HANDLE, its not really meant to be used that way, and if its not doing its thing for you, I suggest you move on before doing something that could hurt you.
Interesting material and texture, and thats about it from my perspective.
Just not enough for me, too small, too awkward to sit on.
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2008
Frdmdfndr
useful
Frdmdfndr
Read entire review
Get one, you won't regret it. I know the price is a little shocking for a toy this small, but the punch it adds to your sex life will win over the punch it puts on your credit card.
Ease of use, intense orgasms, easy cleaning
Could be heavier, does not vibrate, perineum tab can irritate more than stimulate.
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2008
BigTex
useful
BigTex
Read entire review
If you are looking for prostate stimulation this is the way to go. Any Aneros product will meet your standards. If you relax and stay in tune with your body, this toy will perform something amazing for you. No other toy can give you this kind of stimulation.
100% Prostate Stimulation, Lives Up to Its Hype, Great Quality,
This tip that Stimulates your taint could be more round. Which they offer now
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2008
Nathaniel Forrest
useful
Nathaniel Forrest
Read entire review
As any person of distinction and taste will tell you, there are orgasms and there are ORGASMS… the Aneros reveals itself as an absolutely brilliant masturbation aid, the kind of simple, portable adult toy that becomes a mainstay.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2007
Men's pleasure wand reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Men's pleasure wand

Mont
extremely useful
Mont
Alright For The Price, But Not Amazing.
Overall, I would not recommend this. The material did not feel very good when inserted, and I prefer a more tapered shape for prostate stimulation. I think that for about the same price, there are better options made from better materials. For a slight price increase you open up a range of much better anal toys as well. I don't think this is a terrible product, but it's also not great enough for me to recommend, when there are much better prostate and anal toys out there.
Strong Vibration For A Good Price Finger Loop Is Nice For Gripping
Easily Slips Out The Material Is Not Ideal For Sanitation and Feel
violet123
somewhat useful
violet123
Has Room for Improvements
Overall this is a good toy. It's good for those starting out in anal play. It's easy to use and fun.
Pretty, Easy to use, Stimulating
Can be a bit cumbersome, Hard to store
brandibest
useful
brandibest
Adds a jolt of pleasure to bedtime
I would suggest this prostate massager for both beginners and those who have played around a little with other items like this. We found it easy to use, effective in reaching an intense orgasm, and easy to clean and store.
Sturdy, Easy to use, Great for couples
A little noisy
grif
useful
grif
Good start to exploring the backdoor
This toy is just plain fun and opens up great ways to explore yourself. I would recommend it to anyone, really. Maybe I'll buy it in red too, just for kicks.
Powerful, good shape, easy controls, not too big.
Could be a better material, might be too small for experienced users, a bit loud.
BladedOne
useful
BladedOne
For men and women!
For a beginner toy, this is a good toy to start off with. Alright vibration, four speed control, and uses 2 AA batteries. Does the job!
Battery Life Vibrator
Porous (Not easy to clean) Semi-weak Vibe
lustylusty
useful
lustylusty
Men's Pleasure Wand Review
I would recommend this toy to anybody. It was a great buy and I really enjoyed it. The Pleasure Wand is a great investment and I think everybody would enjoy it just as me and my man have.
good vibrations easy to clean
Cord not long enough
Candyman04210
useful
Candyman04210
Harry Potter Be Damned
I found this to be a fabulous toy and will definitely get others from this company. Just make sure you have plenty of batteries and lube around.
small, easy to clean
might be better as silicone, which is smoother
wickedmatt717
useful
wickedmatt717
Men's pleasure wand Good, but NOT Great
Overall, this toy is good but not great. It could be better, but it could be worse. They need to add a little more curve and make it softer.
powerful, smooth, great for p-spot, great for beginners
hard little or no give, slips out, can feel some of the seams
caseylabert
worth reading, but not useful
caseylabert
Holy crap
Your ass will be craving more by the time you are done with it. I will be repurchasing this again at a later date.
Quiet small intense
None really
Jtikkanen
useful
Jtikkanen
Pleasant suprise
I chose this toy out of curiosity and because my partner and I have limited experience in this area. I do not have anything to compare the men's pleasure wand to so I am not sure how it compares in the world of prostate massagers. However, we were very pleased and are incorporating this regularly. I think it is well worth the money. I would suggest it be marketed with more uses than just for him.
Can control vibrations, solidly built, fun color, good value for the money.
Product is very rigid, no instructions/suggestions.
fishkiller
useful
fishkiller
Mature anal play
This is a pretty good entry level toy. The anus will get a workout, the prostate will get a massage, and I believe a man will discover a whole new sexual side. A side worth exploring, but you have to start somewhere, and Doc Johnson has provided a quality toy for experimental sex. I'm keeping mine, and I trust this will give many years of "play". I never did get the vibration sensation to my scrotum, and I dont care too much for the end sticking into my scrotum anyhow, so no loss there.
High quality toy, easy to clean, and totally shower proof
Some instructions would be nice!
Dr Love
useful
Dr Love
The Magic Wand...
If you are looking to try something new, (or maybe it's not new to you) I would say try this out.
The design was not intimidating to my manhood, easy to use, not noisy.
It would be better if it had something to strap on yourself so it would stay in place.
2BudZ
extremely useful
2BudZ
Stout Little Dude
I believe this toy is worth trying...beginner or experienced. It just takes time to get used to and may not work for all users depending on your build. Overall impression is good, just needs some re-working of the hardness and angle of the probe. It's not the best prostate toy on the market but it works for the most part. Would I suggest it? Probably not. There are better ones out there. For G-Spot, if you like a small probe...yes. My wife is very small and this hit her spot perfectly.
Easy to clean, powerful vibrations. Good for G-Spot.
Very hard material, does not give at all.
Jackrabbit
useful
Jackrabbit
Interesting, but could be better.
If you know exactly how to stimulate your prostate and want a waterproof, vibrating toy, this is the one for you. Otherwise, you'd be better off with something along the lines of the Aneros.
Powerful 4-step vibration. Waterproof. Relatively quiet.
Very, very rigid. Can be hard to use without prostate knowledge.
Ninjacupid
useful
Ninjacupid
Men's Pleasure Wand, Wizards Have All The Fun!
Simply it is exactly what I was looking for, it vibrated wickedly well and reached all the right places. The design was not intimidating to my "manhood" and I liked the rigidity.
Abstract and not intimidating. Strong Vibe. Keeps its shape due to its hardness.
Easy to slip out.
Mr. Folds
useful
Mr. Folds
Read entire review
The Men's Pleasure Wand is a solid, run-of-the-mill vibrating prostate massager... Solidly built, easy to clean, and red...the Men's Pleasure Wand is a great value and a good model for those curious about the world of prostate massage.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2007
Spur VixSkin reviews
Price: $67.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Spur VixSkin

karenm
extremely useful
karenm
Small And Simple, But Not Boring
I love the Spur! It was a good beginner Vixskin for me since it's cheaper, and it's very versatile. You can use it without needing to warm up like with larger toys, and it never hurts or makes me sore. The base is firm for easy insertion but it's comfortable for gentle g-spot stimulation and clenching your muscles around (unlike super-firm O2 toys). I highly suggest it if you can see past the slim shaft.
VERY realistic, easy to insert, easy to clean, can be boiled.
Slightly too small, tacky (which some people may not like), can collect hair and lint
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
FieryRed
useful
FieryRed
Just What I Was Looking For!
I have to agree that VixSkin is "worth every inch". I love the luxuriously comfortable feel of the cushy silicone over the firm core. I will be purchasing other pieces from this line!
Dual-density VixSkin is soft yet firm; body-friendly silicone; wide base gives good harness control.
Doesn't come in non-skintone colors; core could be less flexible.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2013
Sodom and Gomorrah
extremely useful
Sodom and Gomorrah
Go VixSkins!!!
These toys are produced by Vixen Creations and are very realistic and so lifelike. Vixskin is the way to go. Not only that, but the VixSkin Spur is best for beginners or for those who want smaller toys. There is so many sizes to choose from, which is great. I love this and will be keeping this for a long, long time to come.
Lifelike Qualities 100% Silicone Waterproof
Not Discreet
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2012
tardisblue
useful
tardisblue
Small, but Perfect for Some
If you're looking for something realistic that is made of safe materials, I HIGHLY recommend the VixSkin line. The Spur, however, is for probably a smaller subset of people. It's on the smaller side of average, but perfect for beginners, anal sex, and those who simply prefer something a little smaller. If you want average, get the Mustang. If you want small, the Spur is perfect.
Smaller, Realistic Appearance, Safe Materials, Feels Like the Real Thing
Too Small for Some
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2012
GONE!
extremely useful
GONE!
The Spur That Shagged Me
Well, I'm really glad I purchased the Spur, and if it ever gets destroyed in a tragic accident I will buy another one without hesitation. It sits proudly next to my bed and is my new silicone darling. If you like toys that are quite small and flexible, this one is for you. If you like them medium-large and firm? Move along, there's nothing to see here.
- Feels really realistic. - Looks like the cutest penis ever. - Very comfortable material.
- It will be way too small for a lot of people. - Too flexible for g-spot stimulation.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Goodfella's Little Brother
The only thing I could find wrong about this toy was the color. Not that it bothered me, but it was unrealistic looking. Everything else was just as a toy should be, perfect. I do not see how you could go wrong with the Spur.
feels great, perfect size for anal, high quality materials.
color is a bit off
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2011
Rin (aka Nire)
extremely useful
Rin (aka Nire)
Is It Legal to Marry a Sex Toy?
Some "packages," despite being small, are well worth your time and attention. The Spur is one such package. A realistic toy for the smaller user, the Spur is fun to touch, fun to look at, and fun to play with. Some might find it too small, but for others it'll be just right.
Great for smaller women, Feels neat, Body-safe
Slight "sticky" feel, Retains some smells, Collects lint
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Good Things Come in Small Packages
Spur is a teeny-weeny, little prosthetic that's wonderfully realistic and made of vixskin, Vixen Creation's skin-like silicone blend. It's great for anal play and wonderful for people who like smaller insertables, and it can even be used in a harness for partner play. If you're a size queen/king, do not buy Spur—it's seriously a very small prosthetic!
Very small size, made of pure silicone, has a realistic look and feel, large base.
Vixskin does retain scents, smaller than it seems in pictures.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Flexible, Little Fun
The VixSkin Spur is an amazing choice if you want a smaller, realistic dildo. This makes it optimal for anal use as well as use for those who require a smaller-diameter toy.
Small size, Realistic feeling, Tasteless, Nice curve
Thick base, Can be too flexible, Attracts lint/hair
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2011
ShadowKitten
useful
ShadowKitten
A Spur Of The Moment Purchase That Just Didn't Pan Out
Overall this toy was a bit of a letdown, however I will be keeping it in my regular toy box instead of the 'irregular/rarely used' toy bag as it is an interesting toy to use. Although I wouldn't recommend this to any of my friends except ones that have yet to experience anal play, I'm still somewhat glad I picked this guy up and gave Vixskin a fair shot. The choice whether you think this is the right dildo for you is definitely up to your individual needs; only you know yourself after all.
Good Size For Beginners, Realistic Texture And Feel, Designed For Anal Use
May Not Be Big Enough For Moderate To Advanced Anal Players, Short In Length
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2011
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Finally, a realistic dildo for beginners!
If you are looking for a high-quality realistic dildo that is on the small size, the VixSkin Spur is a great choice. It's the perfect size for those new to pegging or those looking for a moderately sized anal toy. It is, however, a bit underwhelming as a vaginal toy due to its short length and narrow girth.
Premium silicone, realistic look, feels great.
Small size might limit its use.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2011