Prostate massagers reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 142
Bullseye reviews
Price: $32.00
 
 
 
 

Bullseye

Strap-on dildos
jessi2
extremely useful
jessi2
Bullseye Found Its Target
Overall, we were very impressed with this toy. It was our first silicone dildo, and we are excited to try more. This has earned its place in our drawer.
Shape of the head, made of silicone
Sticky, collects dust and hair
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
The Bullseye Aims to Please
The Bullseye is a high quality silicone dildo whose curve is expertly designed to target his p-spot or her g-spot.
Great design Silicone goodness Good for g-spot/p-spot stimulation
Dust magnet
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Bullseye! That's the Spot!
This toy has the perfect curve to find your G-spot and hit your bullseye! It also has a significantly larger head, which adds wonderful sensations internally. This toy has a flared base, which makes it anal safe. It could also be harness compatible if your harness has an O-ring that can fit a toy with a 5" circumference.
Bulbous head, silicone, flared base, easy to take care of, reasonable price.
Hair magnet, too thick for some harnesses.
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2013
Chami
useful
Chami
The Bullseye
I don't think this is a product I would buy if I had to again, but I feel like this could be a very good toy for people who are fans of silicone. If it wasn't so hard, I think I would have enjoyed this a lot more.
Safe material.
Too hard for me, Not my choice of material.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2013
SGX classic reviews
Price: $49.95
 
 
 
 

SGX classic

Mont
extremely useful
Mont
Falls Just a Little Short
The Aneros SGX is a very small and manageable anal toy. It's an OK place to begin, but more experienced and discerning anal enthusiasts might find it a bit on the small side. Depending on the depth of your p-spot, this toy may not be able to reach it well enough for intense pleasure. I would recommend a similarly shaped, but longer toy, even for beginners (Aneros MGX, for example.) The part for perineum stimulation was a bit too thin and pointed to enjoy.
Small and Manageable, Doesn't Slip Out
Only Comes in White, May Be Too Short To Reach the P-Spot, Perineum Stimulation Was Too Pointed
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
Cs636
useful
Cs636
You want me to put that where?
If you're looking for something to get in to prostate play, something you can clean easily and store without concern, that will work in conjunction with any lubrication and any cleaner you already own, this is a great place to begin.
Easy to use Easy to clean Easy to store
Handle seems counter-intuitive Only one color
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
ChocolateCyanide
extremely useful
ChocolateCyanide
Excellent Choice for a Beginner
All in all, if you're a beginner who wants to try out prostate stimulation and see if it's for you, you should try out this device. It's not intimidating, not scary, and so very, very satisfying. If you're experienced and looking for something that will fill you up and stimulate your prostate, then search around a bit more as this toy is only about as thick as a man's finger anyway and if you're like me that's not necessarily going to cut it.
It does its job and will probably give you great orgasms.
It's a bit small and the plastic seems sort of brittle.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
Kinky Skier
useful
Kinky Skier
My new thrill ride
The Aneros SGX is a fun toy that, with some practice, cam stimulate your prostate without using your hands. It could be used alone or while having partner play. I love it and would recommend it to friends. Four stars!
Easy to clean, hands-free fun, nice packaging, safe, stimulating.
May be too small, somewhat expensive, might not be the correct one from family of toys for you.
97woodsc@gmail.com
useful
97woodsc@gmail.com
The 'Old Faithful' of prostate massagers
Overall the Aneros is a great value. It can be used anywhere and needs no power. It travels well and packs quite a punch.
Simple to use, clean and maintain; no batteries required.
Learning how to get the most from the Aneros can take some time.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
naughtyjo
useful
naughtyjo
Delivers what It Promises and It's Good for You?!
This product, the Aneros SGX, does exactly as it promises, and I found it well worth the money I spent on it.
Goes in easily. Does as promises. Easy to clean.
Could use a little arrow to indicate which way it should go in to save getting out instructions.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2011
JohnnyJackhammer
useful
JohnnyJackhammer
Hit dat prostate! It's good.
This is a good toy for a pleasure journey, but it won't likely get you off all by itself. It is perfect for men who are just opening to the idea of ass play.
Nice curve, and the curled handle is very handy.
Some models are too long and poke past the prostate gland.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2010
ToyBox
somewhat useful
ToyBox
Read entire review
Did it get me off? well, eventually with some masturbation. Was is all it was cracked up to be? No and I actually recently broke it while playing with it (which totally freaked me out, broken hard plastic sounded very hazardous, but i was ok and injury free). DO NOT PULL ON THE HANDLE, its not really meant to be used that way, and if its not doing its thing for you, I suggest you move on before doing something that could hurt you.
Interesting material and texture, and thats about it from my perspective.
Just not enough for me, too small, too awkward to sit on.
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2008
Frdmdfndr
useful
Frdmdfndr
Read entire review
Get one, you won't regret it. I know the price is a little shocking for a toy this small, but the punch it adds to your sex life will win over the punch it puts on your credit card.
Ease of use, intense orgasms, easy cleaning
Could be heavier, does not vibrate, perineum tab can irritate more than stimulate.
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2008
BigTex
useful
BigTex
Read entire review
If you are looking for prostate stimulation this is the way to go. Any Aneros product will meet your standards. If you relax and stay in tune with your body, this toy will perform something amazing for you. No other toy can give you this kind of stimulation.
100% Prostate Stimulation, Lives Up to Its Hype, Great Quality,
This tip that Stimulates your taint could be more round. Which they offer now
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2008
Nathaniel Forrest
useful
Nathaniel Forrest
Read entire review
As any person of distinction and taste will tell you, there are orgasms and there are ORGASMS… the Aneros reveals itself as an absolutely brilliant masturbation aid, the kind of simple, portable adult toy that becomes a mainstay.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2007
Men's pleasure wand reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Men's pleasure wand

Mont
extremely useful
Mont
Alright For The Price, But Not Amazing.
Overall, I would not recommend this. The material did not feel very good when inserted, and I prefer a more tapered shape for prostate stimulation. I think that for about the same price, there are better options made from better materials. For a slight price increase you open up a range of much better anal toys as well. I don't think this is a terrible product, but it's also not great enough for me to recommend, when there are much better prostate and anal toys out there.
Strong Vibration For A Good Price Finger Loop Is Nice For Gripping
Easily Slips Out The Material Is Not Ideal For Sanitation and Feel
violet123
somewhat useful
violet123
Has Room for Improvements
Overall this is a good toy. It's good for those starting out in anal play. It's easy to use and fun.
Pretty, Easy to use, Stimulating
Can be a bit cumbersome, Hard to store
brandibest
useful
brandibest
Adds a jolt of pleasure to bedtime
I would suggest this prostate massager for both beginners and those who have played around a little with other items like this. We found it easy to use, effective in reaching an intense orgasm, and easy to clean and store.
Sturdy, Easy to use, Great for couples
A little noisy
grif
useful
grif
Good start to exploring the backdoor
This toy is just plain fun and opens up great ways to explore yourself. I would recommend it to anyone, really. Maybe I'll buy it in red too, just for kicks.
Powerful, good shape, easy controls, not too big.
Could be a better material, might be too small for experienced users, a bit loud.
BladedOne
useful
BladedOne
For men and women!
For a beginner toy, this is a good toy to start off with. Alright vibration, four speed control, and uses 2 AA batteries. Does the job!
Battery Life Vibrator
Porous (Not easy to clean) Semi-weak Vibe
lustylusty
useful
lustylusty
Men's Pleasure Wand Review
I would recommend this toy to anybody. It was a great buy and I really enjoyed it. The Pleasure Wand is a great investment and I think everybody would enjoy it just as me and my man have.
good vibrations easy to clean
Cord not long enough
Candyman04210
useful
Candyman04210
Harry Potter Be Damned
I found this to be a fabulous toy and will definitely get others from this company. Just make sure you have plenty of batteries and lube around.
small, easy to clean
might be better as silicone, which is smoother
wickedmatt717
useful
wickedmatt717
Men's pleasure wand Good, but NOT Great
Overall, this toy is good but not great. It could be better, but it could be worse. They need to add a little more curve and make it softer.
powerful, smooth, great for p-spot, great for beginners
hard little or no give, slips out, can feel some of the seams
caseylabert
worth reading, but not useful
caseylabert
Holy crap
Your ass will be craving more by the time you are done with it. I will be repurchasing this again at a later date.
Quiet small intense
None really
Jtikkanen
useful
Jtikkanen
Pleasant suprise
I chose this toy out of curiosity and because my partner and I have limited experience in this area. I do not have anything to compare the men's pleasure wand to so I am not sure how it compares in the world of prostate massagers. However, we were very pleased and are incorporating this regularly. I think it is well worth the money. I would suggest it be marketed with more uses than just for him.
Can control vibrations, solidly built, fun color, good value for the money.
Product is very rigid, no instructions/suggestions.
fishkiller
useful
fishkiller
Mature anal play
This is a pretty good entry level toy. The anus will get a workout, the prostate will get a massage, and I believe a man will discover a whole new sexual side. A side worth exploring, but you have to start somewhere, and Doc Johnson has provided a quality toy for experimental sex. I'm keeping mine, and I trust this will give many years of "play". I never did get the vibration sensation to my scrotum, and I dont care too much for the end sticking into my scrotum anyhow, so no loss there.
High quality toy, easy to clean, and totally shower proof
Some instructions would be nice!
Dr Love
useful
Dr Love
The Magic Wand...
If you are looking to try something new, (or maybe it's not new to you) I would say try this out.
The design was not intimidating to my manhood, easy to use, not noisy.
It would be better if it had something to strap on yourself so it would stay in place.
2BudZ
extremely useful
2BudZ
Stout Little Dude
I believe this toy is worth trying...beginner or experienced. It just takes time to get used to and may not work for all users depending on your build. Overall impression is good, just needs some re-working of the hardness and angle of the probe. It's not the best prostate toy on the market but it works for the most part. Would I suggest it? Probably not. There are better ones out there. For G-Spot, if you like a small probe...yes. My wife is very small and this hit her spot perfectly.
Easy to clean, powerful vibrations. Good for G-Spot.
Very hard material, does not give at all.
Jackrabbit
useful
Jackrabbit
Interesting, but could be better.
If you know exactly how to stimulate your prostate and want a waterproof, vibrating toy, this is the one for you. Otherwise, you'd be better off with something along the lines of the Aneros.
Powerful 4-step vibration. Waterproof. Relatively quiet.
Very, very rigid. Can be hard to use without prostate knowledge.
Ninjacupid
useful
Ninjacupid
Men's Pleasure Wand, Wizards Have All The Fun!
Simply it is exactly what I was looking for, it vibrated wickedly well and reached all the right places. The design was not intimidating to my "manhood" and I liked the rigidity.
Abstract and not intimidating. Strong Vibe. Keeps its shape due to its hardness.
Easy to slip out.
Mr. Folds
useful
Mr. Folds
Read entire review
The Men's Pleasure Wand is a solid, run-of-the-mill vibrating prostate massager... Solidly built, easy to clean, and red...the Men's Pleasure Wand is a great value and a good model for those curious about the world of prostate massage.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2007
Spur VixSkin reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

Spur VixSkin

karenm
extremely useful
karenm
Small And Simple, But Not Boring
I love the Spur! It was a good beginner Vixskin for me since it's cheaper, and it's very versatile. You can use it without needing to warm up like with larger toys, and it never hurts or makes me sore. The base is firm for easy insertion but it's comfortable for gentle g-spot stimulation and clenching your muscles around (unlike super-firm O2 toys). I highly suggest it if you can see past the slim shaft.
VERY realistic, easy to insert, easy to clean, can be boiled.
Slightly too small, tacky (which some people may not like), can collect hair and lint
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
FieryRed
useful
FieryRed
Just What I Was Looking For!
I have to agree that VixSkin is "worth every inch". I love the luxuriously comfortable feel of the cushy silicone over the firm core. I will be purchasing other pieces from this line!
Dual-density VixSkin is soft yet firm; body-friendly silicone; wide base gives good harness control.
Doesn't come in non-skintone colors; core could be less flexible.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2013
Sodom and Gomorrah
extremely useful
Sodom and Gomorrah
Go VixSkins!!!
These toys are produced by Vixen Creations and are very realistic and so lifelike. Vixskin is the way to go. Not only that, but the VixSkin Spur is best for beginners or for those who want smaller toys. There is so many sizes to choose from, which is great. I love this and will be keeping this for a long, long time to come.
Lifelike Qualities 100% Silicone Waterproof
Not Discreet
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2012
tardisblue
useful
tardisblue
Small, but Perfect for Some
If you're looking for something realistic that is made of safe materials, I HIGHLY recommend the VixSkin line. The Spur, however, is for probably a smaller subset of people. It's on the smaller side of average, but perfect for beginners, anal sex, and those who simply prefer something a little smaller. If you want average, get the Mustang. If you want small, the Spur is perfect.
Smaller, Realistic Appearance, Safe Materials, Feels Like the Real Thing
Too Small for Some
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2012
GONE!
extremely useful
GONE!
The Spur That Shagged Me
Well, I'm really glad I purchased the Spur, and if it ever gets destroyed in a tragic accident I will buy another one without hesitation. It sits proudly next to my bed and is my new silicone darling. If you like toys that are quite small and flexible, this one is for you. If you like them medium-large and firm? Move along, there's nothing to see here.
- Feels really realistic. - Looks like the cutest penis ever. - Very comfortable material.
- It will be way too small for a lot of people. - Too flexible for g-spot stimulation.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Goodfella's Little Brother
The only thing I could find wrong about this toy was the color. Not that it bothered me, but it was unrealistic looking. Everything else was just as a toy should be, perfect. I do not see how you could go wrong with the Spur.
feels great, perfect size for anal, high quality materials.
color is a bit off
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2011
Rin (aka Nire)
extremely useful
Rin (aka Nire)
Is It Legal to Marry a Sex Toy?
Some "packages," despite being small, are well worth your time and attention. The Spur is one such package. A realistic toy for the smaller user, the Spur is fun to touch, fun to look at, and fun to play with. Some might find it too small, but for others it'll be just right.
Great for smaller women, Feels neat, Body-safe
Slight "sticky" feel, Retains some smells, Collects lint
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Good Things Come in Small Packages
Spur is a teeny-weeny, little prosthetic that's wonderfully realistic and made of vixskin, Vixen Creation's skin-like silicone blend. It's great for anal play and wonderful for people who like smaller insertables, and it can even be used in a harness for partner play. If you're a size queen/king, do not buy Spur—it's seriously a very small prosthetic!
Very small size, made of pure silicone, has a realistic look and feel, large base.
Vixskin does retain scents, smaller than it seems in pictures.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Flexible, Little Fun
The VixSkin Spur is an amazing choice if you want a smaller, realistic dildo. This makes it optimal for anal use as well as use for those who require a smaller-diameter toy.
Small size, Realistic feeling, Tasteless, Nice curve
Thick base, Can be too flexible, Attracts lint/hair
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2011
ShadowKitten
useful
ShadowKitten
A Spur Of The Moment Purchase That Just Didn't Pan Out
Overall this toy was a bit of a letdown, however I will be keeping it in my regular toy box instead of the 'irregular/rarely used' toy bag as it is an interesting toy to use. Although I wouldn't recommend this to any of my friends except ones that have yet to experience anal play, I'm still somewhat glad I picked this guy up and gave Vixskin a fair shot. The choice whether you think this is the right dildo for you is definitely up to your individual needs; only you know yourself after all.
Good Size For Beginners, Realistic Texture And Feel, Designed For Anal Use
May Not Be Big Enough For Moderate To Advanced Anal Players, Short In Length
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2011
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Finally, a realistic dildo for beginners!
If you are looking for a high-quality realistic dildo that is on the small size, the VixSkin Spur is a great choice. It's the perfect size for those new to pegging or those looking for a moderately sized anal toy. It is, however, a bit underwhelming as a vaginal toy due to its short length and narrow girth.
Premium silicone, realistic look, feels great.
Small size might limit its use.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2011
Earl reviews
Price: $539.00
 
 
 
 

Earl

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Lelo's Earl is a toy not many men (or women) will probably choose to purchase, due to the exorbitant price, but it is a fantastic hands-free prostate massager. It is comfortable, hefty and stimulating, easy to care for and a joy to use solo or with a partner. It is mainly designed with the male in mind, but women could certainly enjoy it as an anal plug or perhaps a G-spot massager. The packaging is second-to-none and includes a nice pair of cufflinks as an unusual accessory.
Stainless steel, heavy, smooth, comfortable shape, good for temperature play, great storage case
Price is utterly ridiculous, more size offerings would be nice.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
MGX classic reviews
Price: $49.95
 
 
 
 

MGX classic

SexyPenis
extremely useful
SexyPenis
In Pursuit of Prostate Pleasure Peaks
I have not reached the "super orgasm" yet but the MGX is intriguing enough to keep me exploring. Definitely takes some getting used to, but I have enjoyed getting used to it. I'd give it 5 stars if I could reaffirm the hype I've heard, but it's always been fun at least.
Stylish, streamlined, good size for beginners, firm, all kinds of lube acceptable with plastic
Material could be safer (metal or silicone), very firm, handle may be annoying
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
xnxxmax
useful
xnxxmax
Aneros MGX: For both the advanced and new to prostate play.
The Aneros MGX is an incredibly pleasurable toy which I recommend for those experienced in prostate play even though it is relatively small.
gives incredible hands-free orgasms. easy to clean small discreet
takes practice for optimal pleasure
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
Mizziness
useful
Mizziness
Send him over the moon!
The Aneros MGX is a perfect toy for starting out with male anal training and a definite go-to for heightening his pleasure before and during sex. It's also my favorite toy for bringing on multiple anal orgasms and can be used anywhere - even worn discreetly under clothing for adventurous outings!
Easy to use, ergonomic, versatile, easy to clean.
The handles could be a little more solid.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
Cageman
useful
Cageman
This will get you going...
Excellent ergonomic design more than outweighs the uncomfortable handle and the steep price of the Aneros MGX. Worth every penny.
Excellent design Good quality
Uncomfortable handle Price
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
useful
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
Just the right size...
The Aneros MGX is a great toy for beginners to protstate play. Its size and features make it very easy and straight forward to play with. It does however take time to learn how to use the toy properly and it also takes time to learn how the toy affects your body. It requires lots of lube and can be messy but overall it can be a great toy if you have the time and patience for it.
Comes in a great box you can use as storage, a perfect size for beginners
Takes time to learn how to use and can be messy
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
Spankmebare
extremely useful
Spankmebare
Unique and Pleasurable!
Only one real complaint. The perineum tab is a little uncomfortable during use and I have to reposition it. It feels sharp. Perhaps if it were round like a ball it would be more comfortable and still massage the perineum during use.
Great sensations from just contracting and relaxing your sphincter, generates explosive orgasms!
Perineum tab is not real comfortable, should be rounded like a little ball for comfort.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
garychutchcouple
somewhat useful
garychutchcouple
Relax and enjoy!
Overall it's a must have for the prostate lovers or those that want to try it out. It is worth every penny. Dont hesitate to buy.
Very comfortable to wear Easy to clean Well built Great for all users
The back end of the toy can get uncomfortable Poor packaging
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2012
wsafari
useful
wsafari
This will open your world to a higher experience of anal play.
I would recommend this to everyone. The only noise that is heard from this toy is from you as it brings so much pleasure to your body.
Perfectly shaped to work on your prostate.
I really don't think there can be anything bad to say about something that can make you feel great.
Ben-eround
somewhat useful
Ben-eround
Prepare to bend over and love it.
This will change the way you think about orgasms. The use of this automatically takes your anal game up so many notches that you will be hooked on anal play. That being said, this is a good gift to convince someone that anal is just as good as other forms of sex.
-Goes in nicely -Increases pleasure exponentially -Sneaks in discreetly
-It involves a lot of cleaning, but good things require care
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2011
That Guy
extremely useful
That Guy
Somehow I thought science would feel... better
It's possible that I simply haven't worked hard enough to enjoy the full benefits of the MGX yet. Still, I think that with some slight modifications to the parts of the toy not intended for penetration, the MGX would be much more enjoyable and easy to use effectively. If you're seeking the holy grail of orgasms and willing to put in the time, the MGX may be worthwhile. However, if you're just looking for a fun toy, you should probably look elsewhere.
Great size for beginners and experts alike, easy to clean.
Perineum massager is uncomfortable, won't stay in place, requires a lot of practice.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2011
cubcadet12
not useful at all
cubcadet12
Great toy to make orgasms more pleasurable.
I was surprised with its power to vibrate and massage every little bit of stress out of my body. I did not expect that at all. I was expecting it to feel a little better when inserting, though.
Vibrating, stress-relieving.
Price.
heydude
useful
heydude
A Great Start For Beginners
This is the first sex toy I had ever bought. But with all of the information available on the Aneros website, it should convince anyone on the fence about making the plunge. And after multiple uses, there are a lot of great feelings to be had.
Great design, carefully designed for movement and massage.
Hard to warm up and the perineum tab is uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2010
Pouncing Panther
useful
Pouncing Panther
New experience
Worth the money. Gave me sexual feelings I'd never felt before. I love this toy and plan to use it many times!
Easy to use with right lube, easy to clean.
Perineum tab could be a little thicker.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2010
Mr. Interested
somewhat useful
Mr. Interested
Prostate 101
The MGX is a great introduction for guys who want to know what their prostate is, where it is and the places it can take you. If you approach it with curiosity and a willingness to take it on your own safari, you’ll reap rewards before you know it.
Easy to clean, small, it looks more like a funky piece of plastic than a sex toy.
It requires patience and works best when you're already a little wound up.
fishkiller
somewhat useful
fishkiller
This guy works
After the initial exploring, I find this an added element to the conventional sexual encounter, one worth exploring. Alone it will satisfy most men.
Easily inserted, easy to clean, travels well, does not have an odor, and does not stain.
One of the ends does a bit of pressure on the scrotum.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2009
Frank
somewhat useful
Frank
THE GREAT TEASE!
This toy feels great!! and gives you body quivering orgasms, it is best used with a partner, but the material really hurts the overall rating of the toy. It is too hard, and rigid, so it will become uncomfortable with extended, or vigorous use.
Applies great pressure on the p-spot
The material is way to hard, and stiff.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2009
Avery Dragon
useful
Avery Dragon
Aneros: Artists to male orgasms!
Easy to insert, easy to clean. The Aneros MGX is an aesthetically pleasing prostate stimulator that rubs the prostate just right. Definitely a worthwhile buy from a great company. Cannot wait to try their other products!
Easy to clean, works with body movement.
Not a soft material, perineum tab doesn't have a more fluid movement.
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2008
Raising the Stakes
useful
Raising the Stakes
Read entire review
This is a great toy. It's easy to clean and very comfortable to use. It's small enough to use in almost any position without it getting in the way and most importantly, It provides very strong orgasms.
Super easy to clean. Provides a number of unique sensations. Makes orgasms much stronger.
Takes time, patience, and focus. It didn't bring me to a Super-O.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2008
In Purrgatory
useful
In Purrgatory
Read entire review
Not for the impatient, but if you take the time to get used to how the Aneros works, it can give you some of the most intense stimulation you can know.
Provides a most unique experience.
Takes time and concentration.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2008
FunInBed
extremely useful
FunInBed
Read entire review
Who knows, maybe it’s just me, but I’d give a try to one of the silicone/rubber prostate massagers before I’d pick this little bad boy up. The material is just too hard and uncomfortable against the perineum. I’d give the product 2 stars.
Nice bulbous shape, gives you a full feeling when inside, feels good against your prostate
Material is too hard, could use a coat of silicone or rubber, doesn't hold on to lube very well
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2008
Couple of Kink
useful
Couple of Kink
Read entire review
The Aneros MGX is a fun, safe plug-type design to explore anal stimulation. With a little priming, it can provide a more intense orgasm during your regular stimulation.
Small size and shape, non-intimidating product to explore anal stimulation
Did not live up to all of the claims and expectations, could not climax with product alone
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2008
Cassini reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Cassini

 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
The Cassini isn't a bad toy but nor is it a great one. I like that it is a safe material and the vibrations do transmit well. However it is very rigid and both my partner and I found it a little uncomfortable to use. That being said if you like really rigid toys then this might be for you.
Material, Decent vibrations, Various modes
Very rigid & might be uncomfortable for some
PleasurableThings
extremely useful
PleasurableThings
For a mid-range toy, the Cassini is surprisingly high performing and very attractive. There are a couple of elements of the design that were not optimal, but overall we would highly recommend it for its value and powerful prostate rocking capabilities.
Handsome, powerful, quiet.
Button is easy to accidentally hit, length is a little excessive.
The lil man reviews
Price: $18.74 $24.99
 
 
 
 

The lil man

SexyRob
useful
SexyRob
If this is the "little man", then I am scared of his big brothers!
I read the dimensions before ordering this, however I was still surprised at how big the "lil man" was when it arrived. However, with proper warm up, this toy is fulfilling. The only downside is the size of the base, which does not fit comfortably between my cheeks and therefore feels like the toy is being pulled out. So, it's not great for extended wear, but it's great for a good stretch.
Silicone Filling Prostate stimulation
Big Not for beginners
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2013
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Not Just For Men
This toy isn't just for men! It works great as a butt plug or a vaginal plug. It has a nice curve at the top, and three mounds along the back really add some fun stimulation. This toy is great for anyone experienced in anal play, though it might be a bit large for beginners.
Silicone, curved, high quality.
Easily attracts hair and lint.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Brian
extremely useful
Brian
If this is the little guy, I'm not sure I'm ready for the big guy
Overall, this is a simple but well made toy. It is best suited for those comfortable with medium to large toys. For this audience, this toy is a good but simple option. It stays in very well and provides a very full feeling during use.
No seam, silicone, fairly priced.
Base is uncomfortable when sitting.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Talon prostate massager reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Talon prostate massager

Cindi025
extremely useful
Cindi025
Talon... too small to do much of anything!
If you want a tiny toy and you are a beginner to anal or p-spot play give it a try! If not a beginner I wouldn't waste your time or your money, you will probably be dissapointed. The lack of a flared base and the size in my opinion make this a risky toy to play with in my book. I am guessing this toy will be retired to my unused toy collection.
discrete, travel friendly, cheap
too small, no flared base
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2013
 Amelia Stone
useful
Amelia Stone
Talon: fun, comfortable, and easy to use.
Despite its one design flaw, this toy is really a good choice. It is so much fun and is really easy to play with.
100% silicone, easy storage, fantastic starter toy, comfortable.
Could slip completely inside the body.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2012
babychika
somewhat useful
babychika
Did not quite do the trick for this beginner
All in all, this toy was only good for opening me up to other male prostate massagers, now that I know it doesn't hurt or make me feel weird afterward.
Small and easy for beginner use.
Did not feel good or hit any spots.
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2011
Sunshine14343
useful
Sunshine14343
Amazing and Unintimidating
The talon is small, but do not be fooled. This toy is a must-have if you are looking for that extra something for your orgasms.
Tiny and made of silicone
Falls out of place occasionally
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2011
Redboxbaby
extremely useful
Redboxbaby
Be Careful With This Talon
Our experience with this toy was stimulating, nearly heart stopping, but not at all pleasurable. Do not use this toy unless you like flirting with the idea of an embarrassing trip to the ER.
100% silicone, nice container, velvety smooth
Not safe for anal play, needs a wrist strap or flared base
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Ultimate Male Internal Affair
The Talon is a very unique male prostate massager. It might not be best for the experienced anal player, but it felt my patterns ass feel amazing, and mine too! It isn't often that we find a toy we both love that is also able to be sanitized for sharing. If you are looking to experiment anal play with your partner, the Talon is a great place to start!
Feels awesome for guys and gals, Amazing silicone, Easy to clean and use, Unique as hell!
Not safe for extended or rigorous "out and about" wear
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2010
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
The slightly fickle finger of fun
The Talon is a 100% silicone prostate massager that's fun whether or not you have a prostate. It's small but stimulating, and stays in during use without needing to be held in. A narrow (1" diameter), wavelike curved body with 3" of insertable length easily finds the P-spot. Unfortunately, the base doesn't always hold the toy outside the body if you manipulate the Talon with your hands.
Small and stimulating, easy to insert, good for anal play even if you don't have a P-spot.
Base can slip inside if you aren't careful.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2010
LiftedUp
extremely useful
LiftedUp
So Close... Yet Soooooooo Far Away
A potentially good attempt at a prostate massager, COMPLETELY RUINED by a poor, unsafe, and DANGEROUS design. I cannot recommend this toy for anyone, out of concern for safety.
Amazing quality silicone, hits the prostate very well.
COMPLETELY Unsafe. This toy WILL get pulled up into your body.
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2010
Pandora reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Pandora

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Penetrating
This one is great for beginners to anal play or beginners to dual penetration. It stays in place and it works for female G-spot stimulation as well as P-spot stimulation
Great for dual penetration Stays in place Silicone Great vibrations
Small for advanced users
pollux
extremely useful
pollux
Not good for those familiar to anal play, great for beginners!
Pandora feels silky smooth and looks beautiful in electric blue. Unfortunately, more experienced users will find that it will likely leave you unfulfilled despite the good vibrations the bullet puts out. Anal play newbies would be advised to start with this toy, however, for the same reasons—its small size makes it unimposing and extremely easy to insert!
nice color, strong vibrations, very easy insertion, not imposing in size
does not provide a "full" feeling, mostly misses the P-spot
Respectable Curiosity
useful
Respectable Curiosity
Pand-OH-yea!
Overall we give this toy 5 stars. It's versatile, to meet both of our needs, it's great for beginners and easy on the batteries! And is so quiet you can use it without worry of anyone overhearing it!
Waterproof, silent, mulitspeed, easy on batteries, quick off option
None.
poultrygeist2000
useful
poultrygeist2000
A Fantastic Little Toy
The Pandora is well worth the money and certainly stands out in comparison to some of the other vibrating prostrate massagers which are more expensive and rely on girth and size rather than design. However, this is obviously a personal choice. There are very few product of this type that deliver as well and as consistently.
Easy to insert, readily adjustable controls, easy to clean, and delivers mind-blowing orgasms
Some problems with the battery cover which can render the product permanently inoperable
Avery Dragon
useful
Avery Dragon
Pandora was guarding this?
It could be a worthwhile prostate massager, for a man new to anal stimulation, that isn't looking to break the bank. It'd be great for something to start with, but definitely not something for the more seasoned anal enthusiast. The Pandora CAN also be used for G-spot stimulation.
Silicone, rubs taint, 7x vibration.
Vibration weak, too small for intermediate/expert users, bullet shorts easily.
nurdgurlz
useful
nurdgurlz
exploring new options
Pandora is a small but powerful anal stimulator that works well for men or women who enjoy anal play. A little water based lube goes a long way with Pandora helping the toy slide in very smoothly. The push button control makes adjusting vibration easy so your other hand is free to please your partner or yourself as much as you want.
Pandora reaches the p-spot perfectly
Pandora slips out sometimes during intercourse
ToyBox
useful
ToyBox
Read entire review
A pleasant addition to my toy box, at this price its pretty good, I don't think there's something better at this price. But, I do have a few in my collection that are the all in one ticket to an orgasm, I would say that it was more of an orgasm enhancer rather than a means to get an orgasm.
Flared base is small enough to sit nicely in any position.
Controls are accidentally changed in seated position, not "full" enough in shape.
Vigilant
useful
Vigilant
Read entire review
I would call this a good attempt at a good idea, but in the end (pun intended) only 2 out of 5
Good shape, made of silicone for easy clean up.
Poor battery cover construction, weak shaft
Karl Lingus
useful
Karl Lingus
Read entire review
At first it was a little odd for me, the product was small with a hooked end and a thicker base. I quickly realized it had a vibrating feature to it.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2007
Renegade vibrating massager II reviews
Price: $39.90
 
 
 
 

Renegade vibrating massager II

talon4196
extremely useful
talon4196
I would recommend the Renegade for men who have are looking for vibrations and don't want something expensive or huge. The bullet was bad, but you can get another bullet. It can give amazing orgasms and sensations everywhere.
Textures, material bends with body,
Bad bullet
Tempo reviews
Price: $94.95
 
 
 
 

Tempo

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Nifty
Luxury packaging and very high quality materials make this a must have for those who appreciate a higher caliber of toy. This "toy" can elevate your sex play to something beyond your wildest imagination with just a few minutes a day. The Tempo is totally worth the price!
Hygienic materials Great exerciser Good size
Luxury toy price
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
Work damn you, work!
The Tempo by Aneros is unlike 99% of other anal 'toys'. Having owned this for two weeks now, I'm still amazed by its design and function. Unfortunately while it feels wonderful inside the body, I'm just not getting the 'wow' factor that others are reporting. Will this take you to the land of what Aneros calls the 'Super-O'? Only time - and apparently lots of it - will tell.
Beautifully made, Unisex, good for beginners or advanced users, discreet, easy clean, use any lube.
Expensive, small base, requires extensive learning curve, could take months to master!
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
Suisei
extremely useful
Suisei
Tempo a go-go.
The Aneros Tempo is a very unique toy that can provide unique and fantastic sensations to both male and female users. While it is similar to its cousins of the Peridise line, the Tempo has the advantages of superior material and substantial weight. Small enough for beginners while packing a pleasurable punch for even the most experienced anal play lovers, it is a device well worth the price.
Beginner-friendly size, Flawlessly smooth finish, Excellent packaging, Amazing sensations.
Price... But you're paying for quality, aren't you?
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Luxuriously Probing the Peristaltic Response.
Aneros introduces the Tempo, part of the S2 series of anal toys. Made of medical grade Stainless Steel for years of hassle free use, the Tempo is on par with the finest quality toys out there. A mirror-like finish for effortless insertion, a small size that is perfect for beginners, and an unintimidating shape all come together to make up the Tempo. Use it to stimulate the peristaltic response of the anus or as a probe: either way the Tempo is a sure bet for anal players.
Material, beginner friendly size, storage case.
Base is questionable, learning curve.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
Big Boy reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Big Boy

 MrWill
extremely useful
MrWill
Big Boy Is One Big Toy!
This thing is quite simply amazing if you can achieve insertion, and is worth the work. I caution those that are new to prostate play to wait a while, but the advanced player: GET THIS NOW! Women, I think some of you would [bold|LOVE] this toy for g-spot/clit stim. It is a big toy, but it can certainly get the job done.
Big Silicone Stays Put
Too Big For Some Hard To Insert
Preview
somewhat useful
Preview
Very Big and weak Buzz
I think it's too big and too weak of a buzz travel towards tip. (almost no feeling at all, to be honest)
Strong, soft and flexible. Silicone
Buzz does not travel, Last ball is too big and not well fitted.
tiollib
useful
tiollib
Maybe too big
Overall it was fun to try, but it did not fit. But everyone is made differently, so it might fit someone else better than it did me.
The vibrator in the base The velvety texture
Length Curve
isleof
useful
isleof
Are you big enough? Literally.
I'd recommend it for those who can actually use it. If you think the inside of your body is large enough to handle the dramatic curve of the toy, its all yours. Others, be aware! Again, my body type is rather small. I'm 5'11'' with a thin athletic build.
Good size, good quality, waterproof always a blast, easy to clean, doesn't smell
Form is non-adjustable making it difficult for some to wear as intended. Vibrations could be better.
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
"But I've got the biggest, butt balls, of them all"
My first though when pulling this Bad Boy out of the box was "If it was green I could say Hulk smash!" This truly is a great BIG addition to the Rocks Off line. BIG BOY indeed, the largest ball is 1 3/4" in diameter, and that is 4" down the shaft, ya, this toy is not for the faint of heart!(or is that ass?) Look out prostate!
VERY stimulating for the hole anal area, inside and out.
May have to much curve for some used in the normal way.
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
WOW What a Ride
Warning, Big-Boy is for experienced anal toy users only. Not for the faint at heart. As the name says it's " BIG ". I got some of the best anal orgasms I've ever had using it.
Easy to clean, Mild vibes, Good for both G and P-spots.
Would be easier to insert anally if angle was greater between handle and last bulged end.
Bloomy reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Bloomy

lovesexandmarriage
useful
lovesexandmarriage
Fun For Girls Too!
While designed for prostate massage, the Bloomy offers you a variety of ways to play. Made of quality silicone, he feels great to the touch, but doesn't offer much firmness for thrusting. I'm not sad he's in my toy box, but he's not as great as I thought he'd be.
Versatile, Silicone
Flimsy, Small, Really likes dust
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2013
 Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Bouquet of Bloomys For Your Lover
Fun Factory's Bloomy is surprisingly "feminine" for a prostate massager. It's a cutely compact little guy coming in a slick black and teeny-bopper pink. These features combined with its curvaceous and flower-like design may cause men that favor leather, metal and tough, severe lines to scoff at Bloomy upon first glance. But those that give it a chance to win them over may just be pleasantly surprised - if Bloomy gets along with your anatomy, that is.
Easy to grip handle, hole for bullet, non-porous, handle may stimulate the clit/perineum
Too short for some G/P spots, can be difficult to insert, handle can dig uncomfortably into skin
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2010
RyoKenOhki
extremely useful
RyoKenOhki
Intro to All-Day-Anal
For the price, I consider this one of the best plugs I have ever bought. Despite the fact that it is prone to popping out, I still love to use it for long-term wear and suggest this toy highly for anyone (man or woman) who wants try that! Oh yeah, it's also great on the prostate.
Silicone. Small but very good base. Great for long-term use. Not just for prostate massage
It doesn't anchor well inside of you and prone to popping out occasionally
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2010
spicywife
useful
spicywife
A prostate massager, to help you bloom into the idea of anal pleasure :)
This item is worth the money for first timers, or for those who want to add another pleasurable toy to their collection, that is made of silicone and can being washed/boiled.
Silicone, cute.
Not a lot of thrust action.
Epiphora
useful
Epiphora
Butt plug: yes; dildo: no
The Bloomy is adorable, hygienic, and versatile, but I found its butt plug capabilities far more stimulating than its dildo capabilities.
Great as a butt plug, 100% silicone, adorable, loop can hold a bullet, and makes for easy removal.
Feels odd as a dildo.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2009
Boxers Over Briefs
useful
Boxers Over Briefs
Fruit of the B-Loom-y
As with all Fun Factory products, Bloomy is a well designed and nearly whimsical toy. Because of its appearance, it's perfect for anyone who wants to discover anal play, but doesn't want anything overtly penis-like up their bum. They toy has a wonderfully abstract design that simply begs to be played with.
Design, material, gets the job done.
Difficult to control.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2009
ThePornLibrarian
useful
ThePornLibrarian
Spring is finally here thanks to the Bloomy
This is a really unique toy that's a nice versatile addition to anyone's toy box. Top quality silicone (of course) and can be turned into to a vibe by inserting a bullet into the loop handle.
Silicone. Unique. Can be sterilized.
I liked it better for vaginal play. A little too bendy for anal, in my opinion.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2009
OpenMindedInOhio
useful
OpenMindedInOhio
Everything Blooms in the Spring
I think this toy is worth the small investment. The price is affordable and the orgasms are intense. A follow up review will come once I get the opportunity to experiment more. But this toy is certainly worth the experimenting.
Easy to clean and keep clean. No fear of "losing" the toy.
If not practiced or experienced, one could find this toy to be too large and uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2009
icecoldbath
somewhat useful
icecoldbath
Bloomy
If you're looking for a toy that's definitely new age, silicone, and adorable, Bloomy is for you. Vaginal, anal, this toy is versatile and easy to use, with even easier clean up!
Made of silicone, can be used either anally or vaginally.
Nothing really, just wasn't the toy for me.
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2009
Femme Mystique
useful
Femme Mystique
Less gloomy with Bloomy
This dildo is shaped unlike any other I've ever seen. Fun Factory's creativity and attention to detail when creating this toy make it worthy of a spot in the toy box or nightstand of beginners and seasoned veterans alike.
G-spot curve, shaped for clitoral stimulation, can accommodate a vibrator.
Some may find it too small.
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2009
Tano reviews
Price: $54.95
 
 
 
 

Tano

butts
useful
butts
Overall this is a great beginners vibrating plug, but as a more experienced user, I wasn't wow-ed by it. It has a great safe base and nice insertable portion, but it has multiple flaws. This plug will work better for male users than females looking for a vibrating plug to wear during play/intercourse. I gave it 3 stars since it does the job, but not flawlessly in the least.
Great for beginners, simple and easy to use, firm silicone, visually appealing, safe base, silent
May not work well for females, weak buzzy vibrations, non-sterilize-able base, bad controls
cephalady
useful
cephalady
This is a great vibrating plug. It's simple and easy, but also more fun than the standard non-vibrating plug. It's really fun to use with a partner.
Sleek, easy to use, multi settings, waterproof
uncomfortable base, not rechargeable
Pro-pal for men reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Pro-pal for men

Lavendar
extremely useful
Lavendar
Pro-Pal
Pro-pal is a large, girthy, toy that was slightly too large for my boyfriend at the time. It does make it easy to find the prostate, the handle plus the bulged design make it nearly hands-free. A gentle rocking motion creates sensations, even though the toy slips out if you let it go. The size is better suited to advanced users. I would rate this massager 2.5 . This toy might be perfect for some, unfortunately it was not the right prostate stimulator for us.
Good materials Smooth Velvety finish Easy to find prostate Nearly hands-free
Not the best choice for beginners Slips out Semi-porous material
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Bummer For Him But Great For Me
If your prostate is easy to stimulate this might be the perfect toy for you! The toy is very firm, quite weighty, and girthy. Though my guy found that he didn't like the toy as a prostate massager I found that it was great for me as an anal toy. It could make an interesting vaginal toy but I would caution against using it as both without the use of a condom.
Good materials, firm and smooth texture, great bulges and curve
Curve might be too extreme for some guys, Long arm may not be long enough
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Jroc
extremely useful
Jroc
Bubbly, cheap, and well worth the money!
Despite the few cons, I highly recommend this toy for beginners and veterans alike. Get it while it's on sale and hot!
Good design, cheap, easy to clean
Larger than most, no instructions
BenEatsSauerkraut
somewhat useful
BenEatsSauerkraut
I thought it was a waste of my money
The uncomfortableness of the product outweighs the pleasure. It requires to much work to make it any fun. I regret buying this product.
The idea of it massaging my prostate.
Too blunt of tip, difficult for a novice to insert, difficult to keep in. Not very comfortable.
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2010
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
A friend in low places
The Pro-Pal is a hard plastic manual prostate massager that easily finds the P-spot and allows for a wide variety of stimulation. Its design requires that you hold it and manipulate it with your hands or an object, but it provides good stimulation and is a safe choice for someone anally intermediate or advanced looking for a prostate massager.
Good control over stimulation, can be used in a chair, easily finds and sticks to the P-spot.
Slips out if not held in, large.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2010
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
A Pal Who is Welcome to Visit Anytime.
The Pro-pal really delivers. Don't be fooled by the material (plastic) or the modest price. It works the P-spot from the inside and the outside, filling you anally while it massages the perineum. The result is a truly powerful orgasm. This is one "pal" you will want to spend a lot of time with.
Effective dual targeting of the P-spot and perineum, great feel.
Combination of rigid material and thickness may require some warm-up for beginners.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2010
Cforfun
useful
Cforfun
Hard Rider
Too hard for me and the ring just gets in the way. Having said that, it did hit the right spots on the inside!
Nice shape
Too hard. Bad cleanup
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2010
Apinkjellybean04
useful
Apinkjellybean04
Not as pleasant as promised
I would not recommend this toy for men who are not into anal toys. My husband instead of being pleasured, it looked painful.
Easy to grip with handle.
This toy has no vibrator it would be good if it did.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2010
Yojimbo42
extremely useful
Yojimbo42
Jury's still out on this one...
If prostate massagers are your thing, I believe this will definitely help get you off. Unfortunately there is no vibration feature to this toy, but with its handle you are allowed excellent control over stimulation.
Allows for firm pressure. Easily gripped with prominent handle.
No vibrator. Does not stay in place.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2008
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Pro, or Just Amateur Pal?
The Pro Pal is a successful attempt by Doc Johnson to increase their prostate massage line by offering a non-vibrating prostate massager. It is a ½ pound of either black or white hard plastic. Not only does the material mean that the Pro Pal is rigid, it also means it cannot be sterilized, and most lubricants should be okay to use with it. It has a very convenient handle embedded into the base that is extremely useful for controlling its insertion.
Good size and angle, nice handle
Material could be better, no narrow neck
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2008
Silicone P.E. vibe reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone P.E. vibe

Mastervivid
useful
Mastervivid
Butt Vibes
This toy works great as a vibrator, but as a prostate massager I'm not too sure about it. If you're looking for a prostate massager I wouldn't go with this toy, especially for beginners. It's a little too thick and it's difficult to maneuver. The vibrations also massage the wrong areas.
Easy to clean, strong vibrations
Thick, not for beginners, sticky, bad vibration placement
Mewt
extremely useful
Mewt
Well That Was...Interesting
For couples who are looking to explore a new kinky area in sex or for guys who are interested in the sensation down there or even guys who know what it's like and want more, the Silicone P.E. Vibe is a great inexpensive toy that hopefully won't let you down.
Discreet, waterproof, quiet.
Retains odors, sticks to hair.
Passionate Pastor
extremely useful
Passionate Pastor
More Like a Shotgun Than A Sniper Rifle
This toy was another step in my journey of P spot stimulation. While this was not a step back, it was also not a step forward. After using it I kinda felt like I walked in a circle. I was moved, but ended up no further than I began. Maybe it could work better for you than it did for me.
Ribbed, Silicone, Easy to use turn dial
Vibrations are not focused, a little large for beginners
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
A Beginning for Men
The Silicone PE Prostate Massager is a small, tapered vibrator that is ideal for men to succeed in prostate stimulation. It is made of 100% silicone and very squishy, yet firm. The Prostate Massager is perfect for men seeking to stimulate their prostate.
Silicone, flexible, variable vibrations, dial base, and body safe
None
Jesco_White
useful
Jesco_White
I Loved This Toy!!
This toy is a great prostate toy. The vibe, the curved end and the beaded sections make this a fantastic and unique toy.
The p-spot curve is great! The bead-like sections add a lot.
It's a little thicker then what I'm used to.
Nexus O reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus O

js250
extremely useful
js250
"O" THAT'S what those free Cock Rings are for....
Versatile, discreet and oh, such a naughty little secret!! The O might not bring you to completion, but it sure does help along the way! Add a vibrating ring, toss it in the refrigerator for a cooling experience or wear discreetly while doing chores....Add a bit of O to your day!
-Sexy secret stimulation. -Discreet, stimulating. -Versatile & fun.
-No vibrations. -Can feel 'pinchy'. -Size may not be right for your anatomy.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
Yoda
extremely useful
Yoda
"O" Stands For One Big Disappointment
The Nexus O is a very innovative approach to male prostate stimulation. It utilizes a unique design and shape to reach and put pressure on the prostate, from both the inside and the outside. Not everyone will have success with this toy, however, as everyone's body is shaped differently. Proceed with care.
Innovative Design Quality Silicone
Hard to Properly Insert Not for Everyone
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2011
Red
extremely useful
Red
Nexus Does It Again
The Nexus O is an excellent toy for those craving something different that really *can* do what it promises. Looking for something quirky and fun? The Nexus O might be exactly what you need.
A catch all toy that can stimulate any delicious spot with firm directed pressure.
Not a potent prostate massager, a little awkward to figure out.
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2011
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
O Hard to Reach with O
This toy showed some promise, it is a different kind of prostate massager in the successful Nexus line, and it is made from silicone. Although it did bring me to orgasm, it was almost impossible to follow the directions in its use and it was just plain hard to use for prostate stimulation.
Material is silicone and it seems very well made.
The O doesn't stay in as far as it supposed to and it is difficult to use.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2008
The P3 reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

The P3

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Are you ready for the P3?
Ideal to reach your P-spot the P3 is more than a prostate toy. Just the right length to reach most G-spots the firm texture is sure to please the women too. Just the right size, the P3 is even for to use for teasing your lovers pleasure zones. Perfect for those who are new to toys or anal play, the P3 is sure to be a welcomed addition in any toy box.
Functional design, versatile, five functions, and petite.
Vibrations may be a bit too buzzy for some users.
 Research
extremely useful
Research
Too Much, Too Quickly
Among other prostate stimulators, the P3 does not stand out as anything special. The vibrations are strong and deep, but a strange design choice and a number of minor flaws cause this toy to come up short.
Powerful vibrations, good size.
Hard and rigid, too powerful, too loud.
dooboige
extremely useful
dooboige
Somewhat Disappointing Prostate Vibrator
The P3 does get one thing right: The vibrator is at the tip of the insertable portion, so it can deliver the sensation right where it's needed. Unfortunately though, the insertable portion is not curved enough to make solid contact with the prostate just as it's inserted. So you have to hold it in just the right position to get it to do its thing, which is something you can do with pretty much any vibrator that has the mechanism at the tip.
Smooth, multi-function, gets the job done.
Hard to use, and unnecessarily so; should have a more pronounced curve; very loud.
garychutchcouple
useful
garychutchcouple
It's a pain to turn it on but once you do it will turn both you and your partner on!
In closing, pick this toy up for your partner if you want to see how much cum you can really make him let go! If you are a beginner, I would still recommend this, but make sure you work your way up to this toy. Have fun with this!
Strong vibrations and great hard plastic. Love the design!
Hard to turn on, can't be worn for long periods because of the base.
js250
extremely useful
js250
Open up your G-spot...
Perfect for men and women, the P3 is a remarkable G-spot stimulator!! Whether you are trying to find the G-spot or love stimulating it, this toy is a must have. Perfect for partner play, solo or teasing--super quiet for roommate living or other situations where noise is an issue, the versatile and pleasing P3 will soon be a favorite go to item. Loves to travel and is ergonomic, too!!
Size, shape, material. Targets & stimulates. G-spot & P-spot appropriate.
A little buzzy.
BigBadMrWolf
extremely useful
BigBadMrWolf
Interesting looking anal vibe that might vibrate!
This toy was extremely frustrating to turn on. I had to fumble with the (not included) batteries for nearly half and hour before I was able to get it to work before each use. However, once I got it working, it worked great and my experience was enhanced. I liked the speed options, and felt it adequately stimulated the prostate, but failed to stimulate the scrotum and the perineum as advertised. I doubt I will use this toy often though as the issue of turning it on is far too much of an issue.
5 speeds, Even vibration, Good shape.
Can be frustrating to get it to turn on, Doesn't stimulate scrotum or perineum as advertised.
Maximus classic reviews
Price: $49.95
 
 
 
 

Maximus classic

RemusHalifax
useful
RemusHalifax
Rock Your Man's World
If your man is at all interested in anal play, make this investment for him. He will love you for it. This toy is smooth, filling, and will give him orgasms like he's never experienced before.
beautiful material, sensual shape, reasonable size
When I asked my partner to list some, he couldn't think of a single one
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2013
byteme97
useful
byteme97
Such high hopes...I blame myself...
A possible winner if your anatomy is a match. Don't expect miracles, but do expect a different sensation. I do enjoy it.
Safe Material
Not the be all end all it is often described as
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2013
Llewey
extremely useful
Llewey
Aneros: Maximus, Pleasure... Not quite!
While not living up to all its lofty marketing promises, the Aneros Maximus succeeds in being a stimulating and fun toy for anyone from anal newbies to butt-jutsu senseis. Not all users will be able to orgasm with this toy alone, but I've found it great for relaxing and enjoying a nice, slow session of self-pleasure. It's a lovely toy, but maybe not for the expected reasons.
Elegant and ergonomic design, giftable packaging, beginner-friendly, stimulating, good material.
Hands-free orgasms not guaranteed, handle is sort of flimsy feeling, over-hyped by manufacturer.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
Jgates09
useful
Jgates09
A great toy to use by yourself or with a partner
This toy is worth it if you want to have fun trying out prostate massages with a toy. This toy is fabulous. You just need to learn how to use it when you get it for the first time.
This toy is discreet and easy to use once you know how to use it.
There were no instructions that came with this toy.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
johnny198310
useful
johnny198310
A nice solid toy but it doesn' t work for all the same!!
Aneros maximus is a good solid toy that can be used by males and females because it can stimulate both p-spot and g-spot. I am a male so I will tell you that my p-spot was perfectly stimulated. It s a nice product to buy!!
texture, shape , material, easy to use, easy to clean, hands free use
i can't think of any cons for this product
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
ToyBox
useful
ToyBox
Read entire review
Bigger, and yes a bit better than the SGX, but still not the holy grail. I just have not had success with these designs, and have found other toys to be better suited for me.
Well crafted, and a bit more weighted than the SGX.
still not enough for me to feel fully satisfied. 3 stars is my opinion
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2008