Prostate massagers reviews

  • Free 3 Day Shipping on $75+
    Expedite Your Order!
Sort by
Total products: 147
Onyx reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Onyx

SexyPenis
extremely useful
SexyPenis
Beautiful Black Glass for Front or Back!
With a strong curve, this glass dildo is great for reaching men's prostates or women's G-spots. The flowery etching is subtle and artistic, offsetting the black sheen of the toy without slowing a smooth insertion. This is pretty close to what I think of as an ideal glass toy, with only minimal suggestions for improvement. In fact, just thinking about the Onyx, I think I need another "test run..."
Elegant, safe, smooth, good for newbies
Ridges can be uncomfortable, could be tapered to stay in place better, upper price range for glass
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
funcouple
useful
funcouple
Hooked on Onyx
If you are a beginner to glass toys, or if you are just looking for a new every day, every circumstance massager, this is the toy for you. Using this toy was pleasurable, and it reached all the right places. I have used this toy 5 out of the last 7 days because it is just that good. The ridges don't make sense to me, and the size could be a tad small for some advanced users.
Size and shape, easy to clean, etching.
The ridges make no sense, may be too small for advanced users.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
Cindi025
extremely useful
Cindi025
Black Onyx: Versatile for Both Men and Women!
The Onyx is a great toy to add to your collection. It is great for a beginner who is new to anal, the girth isn't too thick, and the size isn't too overwhelming. It is shatterproof, easy to clean, and great for both p-spot and g-spot play. Give it a try, I think you will enjoy yourself very much!
Easy to clean, hypoallergenic, waterproof, rated 10 on safety.
Might not have enough girth for more advanced users.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2013
Progasm ice reviews
Price: $59.95
 
 
 
 

Progasm ice

SexyPenis
extremely useful
SexyPenis
No Glass for my ass!
The Progasm seems to be one of the most popular Aneros models, the sledgehammer of prostate massagers. I have really liked this particular version of the Progasm because of the type of plastic. It's similar to glass, but less likely than glass to break. Definitely take it slow, but the journey and the destination seem to be worth it.
Satisfying size, low maintenance, clear/no dyes, glass-like plastic
Size may be too much for some users, neck could be narrower to contrast more with bulbs
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
 Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Sometimes Good things cum in large packages too
The Progasm might be the best of the Aneros line of prostate massagers for newbies and veterans alike. It provides more immediate stimulation than other models might, though results will vary from person to person. The shape hits all the right spots and the material is high quality plastic, which allows you to use any lube of choice. It is large, but nowhere near as hard to insert as I expected.
Quality material, stimulating shape, improved P tabs, improves orgasms, erections and muscle tone.
A bit pricey, learning curve required for some, can fall out.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
Parag0n
useful
Parag0n
A good prostate toy, if you can get it to work for you
Overall, this is a great toy. It feels awesome when masturbating, but if you're looking for a true prostate-only orgasm, this toy might not be for you. Don't let that discourage you, it may work, and even if it doesn't, it still feels great with other activities.
Great shape Cleans easily Fits snug Feels great with penile stimulation
A huge learning curve is required for proper use
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
extremely useful
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
A bit too big for comfort...
The Aneros Progasm Ice is a well made interesting looking toy. It has a nice smooth finish with smooth edges and an enticing shape suited to stimulating your prostate. However it is a big toy and may be to big for some beginner to middle of the road toy fantatics. You may also find that the toy does take some time to master as all P-Spot toys do. Its a great to but not for me.
Fantastic finish, smooth all around and a fantastic shape
A bit too big, really designed for advanced users and does take some time to master.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
 lulz
useful
lulz
It's a One-way Street
The Aneros Progasm is strictly a one-way use toy. There is only one way that it will sit well, there are only a few positions you can use it in, and there is only one way it will function. On top of that, even if you use it perfectly, you may not get the results you want. You should research this toy well before making the purchase. With the large price tag, you may well be very, very disappointed.
Simple, does what it is designed to do.
Expensive, useless extensions, not very versatile.
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
No more glass for your ass?
As far as anal toys go, this is a great purchase and a great alternative to glass toys - but obviously it doesn't deliver EXACTLY the same performance. The size and shape is perfect for an ambitious beginner or intermediate anal aficionado.
Looks beautiful, is a good size and shape, easy to clean.
Doesn't quite deliver the same performance as glass, if that's what you're looking for.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Helix syn reviews
Price: $69.95
 
 
 
 

Helix syn

namelesschaos
useful
namelesschaos
Syn-sational Redesign.
This redesign of the Aneros helix retains an effective internal design that provides effective stimulation and coats it in body safe silicone making it more hygienic. While it makes the external tab less firm this is good if you want softer external stimulation and allows it to be effectively used as a butt plug (even for public play!). Lastly the packaging is classy and great for storage.
Safe silicone coating, Effective internal portion, Can double as a butt plug, Great packaging.
Flexibility of the external portion (less effective external massage)
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
SexyPenis
useful
SexyPenis
Another iteration from Aneros
Not drastically different, the main distinction for this toy is that it's a silicone coated Aneros. The silicone coating is a double edged sword: it is more yielding than metal, glass, or plastic, so it will not deliver as much pressure as those materials. Unfortunately, I can't say that this product gave me the amazing payoff that everyone else seems to experience. Maybe it's just my anatomy but I feel like I must not be alone.
Silicone inserted portion is very body friendly, intensifies orgasms,
May not deliver for all bodies, Tabs look flimsy
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
AmberM
useful
AmberM
Synful Delight..
We really liked this toy, however, we though it should have been a little bit bigger than it was and then it would have been PERFECT. There aren't too many bad things to say about this toy, except for the annoying handles, cost, and size.
Sleek. Good for beginners. Nice feeling.
Not large enough for some people. Handles are annoying. Cost.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
What am I doing wrong?
This is a great toy, and I really want it to work for me. I will keep trying, and hope that at some point I figure out what I am doing wrong with it. I still recommend this to any guy looking to pleasure their p-spot. The price is about right. The quality it there. You cant ask for anything else.
good price, quality materials used
does not work for me as of yet
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
no longer here
extremely useful
no longer here
So Much Fun It Ought To Be A Syn
The Aneros Helix Syn was Mr. Scotch's maiden voyage into the world of anal play, and let me tell you he couldn't have asked for a better introduction. We really can't say enough about SYN. It's truly amazing. It will change your outlook on pleasure and orgasms for the better.
Shape and size Silicone Velvet texture
None
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
Aneros Helix Syn ~For His Pleasure
My guy really liked the simple design of the Helix Syn. He said it added to his orgasm making it more intense. It was comfortable to insert and easy to clean. I was really pleased with this toy. I think this would be a good investment for someone serious about enjoying prostate massage.
Non-porous design, Perfect design for prostate massage, Easy to use and insert
Price
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Pretty Tail Toy
The Aneros Helix Syn is not for an anal beginner. But, with a little training, this is a wonderful toy for a man that loves his tail played with.
Perfect shape for prostate play.
Not meant to share.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
Rascal silicone rim raider reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Rascal silicone rim raider

llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
While I was drawn to the design of the Rascal Rim Raider and it did deliver in terms of shape; the material is questionable and overall quality isn’t there. Between the raised, visible seam and the smell that makes me wonder: I don’t think that even the stimulating shape can quite redeem this toy for me.
Large, curvy and stimulating, adequately flared base.
Has a smell and quite noticeable seam.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Eupho syn reviews
Price: $69.95
 
 
 
 

Eupho syn

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
So Good It's A Syn!
The Eupho Syn is a slim, but satisfying prostate massager that's designed to help you increase muscle strength while increasing your pleasure. This toy is made from great materials and is a great size, but how well it works for you will depend on your anatomy and how strong your muscles are. It's easy to use and is satisfying, even if it doesn't connect perfectly with your prostate.
- Great Material - Easy To Use - Comfortable Size - Stimulating
- Might Not Work For Everyone - Results Will Vary
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
Hit, Miss or Maybe
The Eupho Syn is the latest offering from Aneros' line of prostate toys. Designed with customer input, this makes a welcome change from the usual plastic massagers, and the silicone covering together with more flexible perineum tab make for a pleasurable experience on paper. While this doesn't feel bad once it's inserted, it's not going to give the instant thrills that some might want from an anal toy.
Silicone, Good for beginners or advanced, Easy to care for
Hard to get immediate results, Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Experience required for best results
The Eupho Syn is the newest Aneros offering and an "improvement" over the original, or at least a redesign with new materials. Whether or not it is better, is dependent on your perspective. The Eupho Syn is a comfortable, smaller-sized Prostate massager that can be enjoyable for any experience level, but might be anatomically or experience dependent, like many of these type toys. The box and website suggest that the Eupho Syn is geared towards advanced users with strong anal muscles.
Silicone, looks nice, comfortable
Price, patience needed, perineum arm too flexible, dust magnet, may need to be advanced user
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
Don Juan reviews
Price: $24.00

Color: Burgundy

Select color

 
 
 
 

Don Juan

Anal probes
Experiment
extremely useful
Experiment
One Thumb Up...The Butt
This is a good, quality made toy that just doesn't quite do it for me. In fact...it doesn't quite do anything. While the nubs do add a pleasurable sensation when being inserted and removed, the toy is too flexible for thrusting. The toy is too small to be satisfying as a butt plug as well. I'm not really sure what this toy was designed to be pleasurable at, because I can't quite seem to find it. This toy is going to be sitting in my toy box for a while. And boy, does it now how to collect dust!
100% silicone, cheap price, comfortable,
doesn't provide a 'full' feeling, too flexible for thrusting
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Yoda
useful
Yoda
The Come Hither Probe
Don Juan is shaped like a stubby cartoon index finger. It's great for beginners, and it works great for warm-ups. It's a useful toy, but it's not the main event.
good for beginners high quality silicone soft and flexible
won't stay in
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
secdoover
useful
secdoover
Comfortable Lint Catcher
While advanced users will be disappointed with Don Juan due to it's flexibility and lack of ability to stay in place, it is a good probe for beginners.
easy to use, comfortable
doesn't stay in place, too flexible
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2013
delcubed
useful
delcubed
Great Toy To Relax With
Whether you think the Don Juan to be small or just the right size I would recommend it. I am one that prefers a larger toy, but found something comforting about this toy and have been wearing it for several hours every day for the past week. I would say this is a great addition to any collection.
Nice for extended wear and very relaxing
The edges on the base can feel a bit sharp after 15+ hours of wear.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Nice beginner anal probe
The Don Juan is an anal probe ideal for anal beginners, as it is very comfortable, easily insertable, and made of body-safe silicone. Those looking for girth, length, or a true butt plug should look elsewhere. If you enjoy smaller toys, particularly while sitting or manipulating manually, this is a good option. This may or may not provide some mild prostate stimulation, depending on your anatomy.
Silicone, comfortable, beginner sized, tapered base, priced reasonably, flexible/soft.
Not big enough for experienced anal players, could be tapered more like a butt plug.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2013
Get a grip reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Get a grip

Prostate massagers
Cyber Angel
somewhat useful
Cyber Angel
A first for me!
This was an amazing experience once I got used to it. It was well worth the money. It's at the top of my toy pile.
comfortable fit, easy to clean, batteries last
takes some getting used to, sometimes wiggles out of place
KaelVonrik
useful
KaelVonrik
Not too thrilled
This is just not what I was looking for. I'd like something that actually stimulates my p-spot, not something that just comes close and then vibrates in the wrong part of the toy.
Easy to clean, good shape
Not long enough, too weak
GonzoBoy
useful
GonzoBoy
Good first prostate toy, but...
It is worth it as a first prostate toy, however be aware that the motor will likely give out sooner rather than later (which is why I'm only giving it three stars). For anyone that already has a little experience, I'd buy something else.
Great for a beginner, easy to use solo.
Battery cap pops off easily. Motor wore out quickly.
dooboige
extremely useful
dooboige
Excellent Prostate Vibrator
The "special feature" of the "Get a Grip" prostate vibrator is presumably the handle, and the handle does make it easier than with other toys to maneuver it into the right place. And, when it is in the right place, it is magical. But it's just a bit harder than it should be to get it into the right place, though that is not an uncommon problem with these toys. Compared to the alternatives, then, highly recommended, even if it could be improved.
Small, powerful vibrator that (for me) produces deep, long orgasms with little effort
Could be a little bit longer
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Grip my joy stick!
Prostate massage is erotic and fun with the Get-A-Grip anal vibrator. Featuring 7 easy to use controls and handle, this is more than your average p-spot massager. The Get-A-Grip isn’t only for p-spot fun it can also be used for g-spot pleasure.
Non-Porous, easy to use, pin point vibrations.
May be a bit slender for some users.
Shawn1506
useful
Shawn1506
Great toy!
This item has its strong points. It seems to make me smile. Overall I would say that this was a good buy. It is not the most exciting thing I have ever used, but it sure does get the job done right.
The shape is great! The rigidity of the product is right on the money! Easy to clean. Waterproof!
The battery compartment door keeps coming off. Handle could be a little longer.
Trysexual
useful
Trysexual
Grips my P and keeps on grippin!
I think this will be a regular toy in my growing rotation and definitely my go to Prostate massager. Just the thought of using this during intercourse arouses me now. While it is very stimulating, I wish it were a bit stronger in the vibration dept. I paid just under $28 and feel it is well worth it. I will experiment with different lubes and report back my experiences in 2 mos. I just hope my GF doesn't get jealous that I will want to use it often!
Easy to clean, variable speed, hits the spot, good size for most.
Could be stronger, not as easy to share without covers. Hard to remove cap.
Rub My Ducky
extremely useful
Rub My Ducky
Joystick of My Heart
With seven different vibration patterns, a positively luxurious finish, and the quality Evolved construction I've come to know and love, you won't find a better deal for your p-buddy!
Gorgeous finish, fabulous design, and more vibration patterns than you can shake your stick at!
Minor potential design flaws and a lack of precision in vibrations.
random54321
useful
random54321
Great Toy for Anal Beginners
Even as a female-bodied woman, I really enjoyed this toy and am very much looking forward to finding a willing boy to try it out on!
Great, simplistic beginner's toy.
Easy-to-press button might make for unexpected changes in play.
Gabe
extremely useful
Gabe
A g and p spot massager to get you wet and wild
A prostate and g-spot vibrator, the Get a Grip delivers 7 hard-hitting vibration patterns through a firm plastic body. The user can adjust patterns using a handle, or simply slip the Get a Grip in and let it sit. Waterproof, this toy will be ideal for folks who prefer smaller girth toys, or who like to play in the shower.
Delivers vibrations firmly, narrow enough for beginner's play.
May not work for all bodies.
coupling couple
extremely useful
coupling couple
You Wanna Put That Where?
Men, get this toy and never look back. It is amazing. It will improve almost every aspect of your sexual experience.
Very comfortable, powerful, mind-blowing.
Poor cap design. Seriously, that's it.
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Beginners rejoice.
Evolved has made it easy for the anal newbie to start on the road to P-spot exploration. This vibe is easy to use due to the handle and the size is non-intimidating. A variety of vibe patterns and shaped to hit the spot means locating and stimulating the P-spot should be a snap. The button for controlling the vibes is sensitive and it is easy to change the settings when you do not want to. Advanced users may be left wanting stronger vibes and a larger size.
Beginner friendly size, Multiple vibration settings, Easy to hold/use.
Seam, Buzzy vibes, To easy to change vibrations, Not waterproof.
bluekaren
useful
bluekaren
Get-A-Grip on this P-Spot Excellence!
This is a great prostate massager! My partner loves it when I use it on him. I like the fact that it will stay put, even during sex. It is light weight and small enough for travel. Just be careful because the button will change the setting with the slightest bit of pressure.
Great Design, Hits 2 Male Pleasure Zones, Water-proof and easy to clean
Button is sensitive and can accidentally be stimulated during play
Nexus excel reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus excel

Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Excel-lent presure
If you have had some experience with anal toys previously and can take the size of the Nexus Excel it is a great buy. It has an excellent shape that provides lots of prostate stimulation and will really add to your orgasms. An excellent purchase for any male.
-Unique Design -Lots of Stimulation -Plastic
-None
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
toy review man
somewhat useful
toy review man
Earth Shattering
I think this is worth adding to your toy stash and haven't been dissapointed. The climax you get will be extremely intense and powerful.
slick when lubed and with a little relaxation inserts easily
hard to remove with small lubed handle
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
Nibble
extremely useful
Nibble
Have an Excel-lent Adventure of Your Own
If I could only recommend one toy, this would be the one. The Excel continues to amaze me at how effectively it is able to put pressure on just the right spot, while still being hands free.
Hands Free or Directed Stimulation Easy to Clean
Perineal Ball isn't Very Effective
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
Hammy Taco
useful
Hammy Taco
Pressing Engagement
If you are curious about prostate massagers and not a stranger to anal play, this is a solid choice. It can be a bit difficult to warm up to, and a bit large to insert easily, but if you can manage the size and intensity, the Nexus Excel is a powerful experience.
Intense fullness and p-spot pressure. Easy to clean and thoughtfully designed.
Larger and not beginner friendly. Perineum pressure sometimes too intense.
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2011
ambitious1
extremely useful
ambitious1
This prostate massager delivers
This is an all around pleasurable toy that does exactly what it claims. If you are looking for a quality prostate massager, then look no further.
Great stimulation to prostate and perineum. Nicely filling. Easy to use, clean, and store.
Might be a tad big for beginners. Can become uncomfortable after extended use.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2011
csweatc
extremely useful
csweatc
Excel is an apt description of this Pspot massager...because excel it does!
This a a marvelous prostate massager. While there are cons with this toy, I will say that it is so good at doing what it is designed to do that they are easy to ignore. This thing will rain orgasms all over your pspot.
Awesome prostate massager, intense orgasms, well designed, easy to clean, comfortable perineum tab
Can be uncomfortable when ejaculating, manual manipulation tab gets in the way, has a seam
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2010
diverbill
extremely useful
diverbill
Excellent prostate stimulator when you can't have the buzz of a vibrator
If you are an anal player with some experience this is an excellent example of the new Prostate stimulators. Its large size, strong grip and rigid material provide a "full" experience with real pressure just where you want it. I would call this toy silent, but it sure makes me moan in pleasure.
Great for real stimulation and pressure on your perineum and prostate.
Not for novices.
Dick-n-Jane
useful
Dick-n-Jane
Still Searching For The Best Massager
This prostate massager has unique features and works well during sex to provide an incredible blended orgasm. My experience with solo play has been disappointing due to the relatively short period before discomfort eclipses pleasure.
Full body, filling, ball bearing on perineum, design enables massage that spares pelvic muscles.
Hard plastic material can be uncomfortable, shape of stem can leave anus feeling bruised.
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2009
Nashville
extremely useful
Nashville
Awkward Yet Electrifying
The Nexus Excel is an amazing accessory to use in conjunction with the Nexus iStim. It's also an amazing prostate massager for men, however, using it as a dildo for vaginal penetration is incredibly ho-hum and anything but amazing.
An amazing conductor for the Nexus iStim.
Awkward for vaginal use.
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2009
C. Scott
extremely useful
C. Scott
Read entire review
My first orgasm with the Nexus Excel was an earth shaker and quite a bit of a surprise for me; because it's been years since I've been able to shoot my load over my head when I came.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2007
Bullseye reviews
Price: $38.00
 
 
 
 

Bullseye

Strap-on dildos
jessi2
extremely useful
jessi2
Bullseye Found Its Target
Overall, we were very impressed with this toy. It was our first silicone dildo, and we are excited to try more. This has earned its place in our drawer.
Shape of the head, made of silicone
Sticky, collects dust and hair
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
The Bullseye Aims to Please
The Bullseye is a high quality silicone dildo whose curve is expertly designed to target his p-spot or her g-spot.
Great design Silicone goodness Good for g-spot/p-spot stimulation
Dust magnet
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Bullseye! That's the Spot!
This toy has the perfect curve to find your G-spot and hit your bullseye! It also has a significantly larger head, which adds wonderful sensations internally. This toy has a flared base, which makes it anal safe. It could also be harness compatible if your harness has an O-ring that can fit a toy with a 5" circumference.
Bulbous head, silicone, flared base, easy to take care of, reasonable price.
Hair magnet, too thick for some harnesses.
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2013
Chami
useful
Chami
The Bullseye
I don't think this is a product I would buy if I had to again, but I feel like this could be a very good toy for people who are fans of silicone. If it wasn't so hard, I think I would have enjoyed this a lot more.
Safe material.
Too hard for me, Not my choice of material.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2013
Men's pleasure wand reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Men's pleasure wand

Mont
extremely useful
Mont
Alright For The Price, But Not Amazing.
Overall, I would not recommend this. The material did not feel very good when inserted, and I prefer a more tapered shape for prostate stimulation. I think that for about the same price, there are better options made from better materials. For a slight price increase you open up a range of much better anal toys as well. I don't think this is a terrible product, but it's also not great enough for me to recommend, when there are much better prostate and anal toys out there.
Strong Vibration For A Good Price Finger Loop Is Nice For Gripping
Easily Slips Out The Material Is Not Ideal For Sanitation and Feel
violet123
somewhat useful
violet123
Has Room for Improvements
Overall this is a good toy. It's good for those starting out in anal play. It's easy to use and fun.
Pretty, Easy to use, Stimulating
Can be a bit cumbersome, Hard to store
brandibest
useful
brandibest
Adds a jolt of pleasure to bedtime
I would suggest this prostate massager for both beginners and those who have played around a little with other items like this. We found it easy to use, effective in reaching an intense orgasm, and easy to clean and store.
Sturdy, Easy to use, Great for couples
A little noisy
grif
useful
grif
Good start to exploring the backdoor
This toy is just plain fun and opens up great ways to explore yourself. I would recommend it to anyone, really. Maybe I'll buy it in red too, just for kicks.
Powerful, good shape, easy controls, not too big.
Could be a better material, might be too small for experienced users, a bit loud.
BladedOne
useful
BladedOne
For men and women!
For a beginner toy, this is a good toy to start off with. Alright vibration, four speed control, and uses 2 AA batteries. Does the job!
Battery Life Vibrator
Porous (Not easy to clean) Semi-weak Vibe
lustylusty
useful
lustylusty
Men's Pleasure Wand Review
I would recommend this toy to anybody. It was a great buy and I really enjoyed it. The Pleasure Wand is a great investment and I think everybody would enjoy it just as me and my man have.
good vibrations easy to clean
Cord not long enough
Candyman04210
useful
Candyman04210
Harry Potter Be Damned
I found this to be a fabulous toy and will definitely get others from this company. Just make sure you have plenty of batteries and lube around.
small, easy to clean
might be better as silicone, which is smoother
wickedmatt717
useful
wickedmatt717
Men's pleasure wand Good, but NOT Great
Overall, this toy is good but not great. It could be better, but it could be worse. They need to add a little more curve and make it softer.
powerful, smooth, great for p-spot, great for beginners
hard little or no give, slips out, can feel some of the seams
caseylabert
worth reading, but not useful
caseylabert
Holy crap
Your ass will be craving more by the time you are done with it. I will be repurchasing this again at a later date.
Quiet small intense
None really
Jtikkanen
useful
Jtikkanen
Pleasant suprise
I chose this toy out of curiosity and because my partner and I have limited experience in this area. I do not have anything to compare the men's pleasure wand to so I am not sure how it compares in the world of prostate massagers. However, we were very pleased and are incorporating this regularly. I think it is well worth the money. I would suggest it be marketed with more uses than just for him.
Can control vibrations, solidly built, fun color, good value for the money.
Product is very rigid, no instructions/suggestions.
fishkiller
useful
fishkiller
Mature anal play
This is a pretty good entry level toy. The anus will get a workout, the prostate will get a massage, and I believe a man will discover a whole new sexual side. A side worth exploring, but you have to start somewhere, and Doc Johnson has provided a quality toy for experimental sex. I'm keeping mine, and I trust this will give many years of "play". I never did get the vibration sensation to my scrotum, and I dont care too much for the end sticking into my scrotum anyhow, so no loss there.
High quality toy, easy to clean, and totally shower proof
Some instructions would be nice!
Dr Love
useful
Dr Love
The Magic Wand...
If you are looking to try something new, (or maybe it's not new to you) I would say try this out.
The design was not intimidating to my manhood, easy to use, not noisy.
It would be better if it had something to strap on yourself so it would stay in place.
2BudZ
extremely useful
2BudZ
Stout Little Dude
I believe this toy is worth trying...beginner or experienced. It just takes time to get used to and may not work for all users depending on your build. Overall impression is good, just needs some re-working of the hardness and angle of the probe. It's not the best prostate toy on the market but it works for the most part. Would I suggest it? Probably not. There are better ones out there. For G-Spot, if you like a small probe...yes. My wife is very small and this hit her spot perfectly.
Easy to clean, powerful vibrations. Good for G-Spot.
Very hard material, does not give at all.
Jackrabbit
useful
Jackrabbit
Interesting, but could be better.
If you know exactly how to stimulate your prostate and want a waterproof, vibrating toy, this is the one for you. Otherwise, you'd be better off with something along the lines of the Aneros.
Powerful 4-step vibration. Waterproof. Relatively quiet.
Very, very rigid. Can be hard to use without prostate knowledge.
Ninjacupid
useful
Ninjacupid
Men's Pleasure Wand, Wizards Have All The Fun!
Simply it is exactly what I was looking for, it vibrated wickedly well and reached all the right places. The design was not intimidating to my "manhood" and I liked the rigidity.
Abstract and not intimidating. Strong Vibe. Keeps its shape due to its hardness.
Easy to slip out.
Mr. Folds
useful
Mr. Folds
Read entire review
The Men's Pleasure Wand is a solid, run-of-the-mill vibrating prostate massager... Solidly built, easy to clean, and red...the Men's Pleasure Wand is a great value and a good model for those curious about the world of prostate massage.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2007
Spur VixSkin reviews
Price: $63.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Spur VixSkin

karenm
extremely useful
karenm
Small And Simple, But Not Boring
I love the Spur! It was a good beginner Vixskin for me since it's cheaper, and it's very versatile. You can use it without needing to warm up like with larger toys, and it never hurts or makes me sore. The base is firm for easy insertion but it's comfortable for gentle g-spot stimulation and clenching your muscles around (unlike super-firm O2 toys). I highly suggest it if you can see past the slim shaft.
VERY realistic, easy to insert, easy to clean, can be boiled.
Slightly too small, tacky (which some people may not like), can collect hair and lint
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
FieryRed
useful
FieryRed
Just What I Was Looking For!
I have to agree that VixSkin is "worth every inch". I love the luxuriously comfortable feel of the cushy silicone over the firm core. I will be purchasing other pieces from this line!
Dual-density VixSkin is soft yet firm; body-friendly silicone; wide base gives good harness control.
Doesn't come in non-skintone colors; core could be less flexible.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2013
Sodom and Gomorrah
extremely useful
Sodom and Gomorrah
Go VixSkins!!!
These toys are produced by Vixen Creations and are very realistic and so lifelike. Vixskin is the way to go. Not only that, but the VixSkin Spur is best for beginners or for those who want smaller toys. There is so many sizes to choose from, which is great. I love this and will be keeping this for a long, long time to come.
Lifelike Qualities 100% Silicone Waterproof
Not Discreet
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2012
tardisblue
useful
tardisblue
Small, but Perfect for Some
If you're looking for something realistic that is made of safe materials, I HIGHLY recommend the VixSkin line. The Spur, however, is for probably a smaller subset of people. It's on the smaller side of average, but perfect for beginners, anal sex, and those who simply prefer something a little smaller. If you want average, get the Mustang. If you want small, the Spur is perfect.
Smaller, Realistic Appearance, Safe Materials, Feels Like the Real Thing
Too Small for Some
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2012
GONE!
extremely useful
GONE!
The Spur That Shagged Me
Well, I'm really glad I purchased the Spur, and if it ever gets destroyed in a tragic accident I will buy another one without hesitation. It sits proudly next to my bed and is my new silicone darling. If you like toys that are quite small and flexible, this one is for you. If you like them medium-large and firm? Move along, there's nothing to see here.
- Feels really realistic. - Looks like the cutest penis ever. - Very comfortable material.
- It will be way too small for a lot of people. - Too flexible for g-spot stimulation.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Goodfella's Little Brother
The only thing I could find wrong about this toy was the color. Not that it bothered me, but it was unrealistic looking. Everything else was just as a toy should be, perfect. I do not see how you could go wrong with the Spur.
feels great, perfect size for anal, high quality materials.
color is a bit off
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2011
Rin (aka Nire)
extremely useful
Rin (aka Nire)
Is It Legal to Marry a Sex Toy?
Some "packages," despite being small, are well worth your time and attention. The Spur is one such package. A realistic toy for the smaller user, the Spur is fun to touch, fun to look at, and fun to play with. Some might find it too small, but for others it'll be just right.
Great for smaller women, Feels neat, Body-safe
Slight "sticky" feel, Retains some smells, Collects lint
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Good Things Come in Small Packages
Spur is a teeny-weeny, little prosthetic that's wonderfully realistic and made of vixskin, Vixen Creation's skin-like silicone blend. It's great for anal play and wonderful for people who like smaller insertables, and it can even be used in a harness for partner play. If you're a size queen/king, do not buy Spur—it's seriously a very small prosthetic!
Very small size, made of pure silicone, has a realistic look and feel, large base.
Vixskin does retain scents, smaller than it seems in pictures.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Flexible, Little Fun
The VixSkin Spur is an amazing choice if you want a smaller, realistic dildo. This makes it optimal for anal use as well as use for those who require a smaller-diameter toy.
Small size, Realistic feeling, Tasteless, Nice curve
Thick base, Can be too flexible, Attracts lint/hair
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2011
ShadowKitten
useful
ShadowKitten
A Spur Of The Moment Purchase That Just Didn't Pan Out
Overall this toy was a bit of a letdown, however I will be keeping it in my regular toy box instead of the 'irregular/rarely used' toy bag as it is an interesting toy to use. Although I wouldn't recommend this to any of my friends except ones that have yet to experience anal play, I'm still somewhat glad I picked this guy up and gave Vixskin a fair shot. The choice whether you think this is the right dildo for you is definitely up to your individual needs; only you know yourself after all.
Good Size For Beginners, Realistic Texture And Feel, Designed For Anal Use
May Not Be Big Enough For Moderate To Advanced Anal Players, Short In Length
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2011
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Finally, a realistic dildo for beginners!
If you are looking for a high-quality realistic dildo that is on the small size, the VixSkin Spur is a great choice. It's the perfect size for those new to pegging or those looking for a moderately sized anal toy. It is, however, a bit underwhelming as a vaginal toy due to its short length and narrow girth.
Premium silicone, realistic look, feels great.
Small size might limit its use.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2011
Earl reviews
Price: $431.20 $539.00
 
 
 
 

Earl

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Lelo's Earl is a toy not many men (or women) will probably choose to purchase, due to the exorbitant price, but it is a fantastic hands-free prostate massager. It is comfortable, hefty and stimulating, easy to care for and a joy to use solo or with a partner. It is mainly designed with the male in mind, but women could certainly enjoy it as an anal plug or perhaps a G-spot massager. The packaging is second-to-none and includes a nice pair of cufflinks as an unusual accessory.
Stainless steel, heavy, smooth, comfortable shape, good for temperature play, great storage case
Price is utterly ridiculous, more size offerings would be nice.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
MGX classic reviews
Price: $49.95
 
 
 
 

MGX classic

SexyPenis
extremely useful
SexyPenis
In Pursuit of Prostate Pleasure Peaks
I have not reached the "super orgasm" yet but the MGX is intriguing enough to keep me exploring. Definitely takes some getting used to, but I have enjoyed getting used to it. I'd give it 5 stars if I could reaffirm the hype I've heard, but it's always been fun at least.
Stylish, streamlined, good size for beginners, firm, all kinds of lube acceptable with plastic
Material could be safer (metal or silicone), very firm, handle may be annoying
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
xnxxmax
useful
xnxxmax
Aneros MGX: For both the advanced and new to prostate play.
The Aneros MGX is an incredibly pleasurable toy which I recommend for those experienced in prostate play even though it is relatively small.
gives incredible hands-free orgasms. easy to clean small discreet
takes practice for optimal pleasure
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
Mizziness
useful
Mizziness
Send him over the moon!
The Aneros MGX is a perfect toy for starting out with male anal training and a definite go-to for heightening his pleasure before and during sex. It's also my favorite toy for bringing on multiple anal orgasms and can be used anywhere - even worn discreetly under clothing for adventurous outings!
Easy to use, ergonomic, versatile, easy to clean.
The handles could be a little more solid.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
Cageman
useful
Cageman
This will get you going...
Excellent ergonomic design more than outweighs the uncomfortable handle and the steep price of the Aneros MGX. Worth every penny.
Excellent design Good quality
Uncomfortable handle Price
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
useful
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
Just the right size...
The Aneros MGX is a great toy for beginners to protstate play. Its size and features make it very easy and straight forward to play with. It does however take time to learn how to use the toy properly and it also takes time to learn how the toy affects your body. It requires lots of lube and can be messy but overall it can be a great toy if you have the time and patience for it.
Comes in a great box you can use as storage, a perfect size for beginners
Takes time to learn how to use and can be messy
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
Spankmebare
extremely useful
Spankmebare
Unique and Pleasurable!
Only one real complaint. The perineum tab is a little uncomfortable during use and I have to reposition it. It feels sharp. Perhaps if it were round like a ball it would be more comfortable and still massage the perineum during use.
Great sensations from just contracting and relaxing your sphincter, generates explosive orgasms!
Perineum tab is not real comfortable, should be rounded like a little ball for comfort.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
garychutchcouple
somewhat useful
garychutchcouple
Relax and enjoy!
Overall it's a must have for the prostate lovers or those that want to try it out. It is worth every penny. Dont hesitate to buy.
Very comfortable to wear Easy to clean Well built Great for all users
The back end of the toy can get uncomfortable Poor packaging
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2012
wsafari
useful
wsafari
This will open your world to a higher experience of anal play.
I would recommend this to everyone. The only noise that is heard from this toy is from you as it brings so much pleasure to your body.
Perfectly shaped to work on your prostate.
I really don't think there can be anything bad to say about something that can make you feel great.
Ben-eround
somewhat useful
Ben-eround
Prepare to bend over and love it.
This will change the way you think about orgasms. The use of this automatically takes your anal game up so many notches that you will be hooked on anal play. That being said, this is a good gift to convince someone that anal is just as good as other forms of sex.
-Goes in nicely -Increases pleasure exponentially -Sneaks in discreetly
-It involves a lot of cleaning, but good things require care
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2011
That Guy
extremely useful
That Guy
Somehow I thought science would feel... better
It's possible that I simply haven't worked hard enough to enjoy the full benefits of the MGX yet. Still, I think that with some slight modifications to the parts of the toy not intended for penetration, the MGX would be much more enjoyable and easy to use effectively. If you're seeking the holy grail of orgasms and willing to put in the time, the MGX may be worthwhile. However, if you're just looking for a fun toy, you should probably look elsewhere.
Great size for beginners and experts alike, easy to clean.
Perineum massager is uncomfortable, won't stay in place, requires a lot of practice.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2011
cubcadet12
not useful at all
cubcadet12
Great toy to make orgasms more pleasurable.
I was surprised with its power to vibrate and massage every little bit of stress out of my body. I did not expect that at all. I was expecting it to feel a little better when inserting, though.
Vibrating, stress-relieving.
Price.
heydude
useful
heydude
A Great Start For Beginners
This is the first sex toy I had ever bought. But with all of the information available on the Aneros website, it should convince anyone on the fence about making the plunge. And after multiple uses, there are a lot of great feelings to be had.
Great design, carefully designed for movement and massage.
Hard to warm up and the perineum tab is uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2010
Pouncing Panther
useful
Pouncing Panther
New experience
Worth the money. Gave me sexual feelings I'd never felt before. I love this toy and plan to use it many times!
Easy to use with right lube, easy to clean.
Perineum tab could be a little thicker.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2010
Mr. Interested
somewhat useful
Mr. Interested
Prostate 101
The MGX is a great introduction for guys who want to know what their prostate is, where it is and the places it can take you. If you approach it with curiosity and a willingness to take it on your own safari, you’ll reap rewards before you know it.
Easy to clean, small, it looks more like a funky piece of plastic than a sex toy.
It requires patience and works best when you're already a little wound up.
fishkiller
somewhat useful
fishkiller
This guy works
After the initial exploring, I find this an added element to the conventional sexual encounter, one worth exploring. Alone it will satisfy most men.
Easily inserted, easy to clean, travels well, does not have an odor, and does not stain.
One of the ends does a bit of pressure on the scrotum.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2009
Frank
somewhat useful
Frank
THE GREAT TEASE!
This toy feels great!! and gives you body quivering orgasms, it is best used with a partner, but the material really hurts the overall rating of the toy. It is too hard, and rigid, so it will become uncomfortable with extended, or vigorous use.
Applies great pressure on the p-spot
The material is way to hard, and stiff.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2009
Avery Dragon
useful
Avery Dragon
Aneros: Artists to male orgasms!
Easy to insert, easy to clean. The Aneros MGX is an aesthetically pleasing prostate stimulator that rubs the prostate just right. Definitely a worthwhile buy from a great company. Cannot wait to try their other products!
Easy to clean, works with body movement.
Not a soft material, perineum tab doesn't have a more fluid movement.
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2008
Raising the Stakes
useful
Raising the Stakes
Read entire review
This is a great toy. It's easy to clean and very comfortable to use. It's small enough to use in almost any position without it getting in the way and most importantly, It provides very strong orgasms.
Super easy to clean. Provides a number of unique sensations. Makes orgasms much stronger.
Takes time, patience, and focus. It didn't bring me to a Super-O.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2008
In Purrgatory
useful
In Purrgatory
Read entire review
Not for the impatient, but if you take the time to get used to how the Aneros works, it can give you some of the most intense stimulation you can know.
Provides a most unique experience.
Takes time and concentration.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2008
FunInBed
extremely useful
FunInBed
Read entire review
Who knows, maybe it’s just me, but I’d give a try to one of the silicone/rubber prostate massagers before I’d pick this little bad boy up. The material is just too hard and uncomfortable against the perineum. I’d give the product 2 stars.
Nice bulbous shape, gives you a full feeling when inside, feels good against your prostate
Material is too hard, could use a coat of silicone or rubber, doesn't hold on to lube very well
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2008
Couple of Kink
useful
Couple of Kink
Read entire review
The Aneros MGX is a fun, safe plug-type design to explore anal stimulation. With a little priming, it can provide a more intense orgasm during your regular stimulation.
Small size and shape, non-intimidating product to explore anal stimulation
Did not live up to all of the claims and expectations, could not climax with product alone
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2008
Cassini reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Cassini

 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
The Cassini isn't a bad toy but nor is it a great one. I like that it is a safe material and the vibrations do transmit well. However it is very rigid and both my partner and I found it a little uncomfortable to use. That being said if you like really rigid toys then this might be for you.
Material, Decent vibrations, Various modes
Very rigid & might be uncomfortable for some
PleasurableThings
extremely useful
PleasurableThings
For a mid-range toy, the Cassini is surprisingly high performing and very attractive. There are a couple of elements of the design that were not optimal, but overall we would highly recommend it for its value and powerful prostate rocking capabilities.
Handsome, powerful, quiet.
Button is easy to accidentally hit, length is a little excessive.
The lil man reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

The lil man

SexyRob
useful
SexyRob
If this is the "little man", then I am scared of his big brothers!
I read the dimensions before ordering this, however I was still surprised at how big the "lil man" was when it arrived. However, with proper warm up, this toy is fulfilling. The only downside is the size of the base, which does not fit comfortably between my cheeks and therefore feels like the toy is being pulled out. So, it's not great for extended wear, but it's great for a good stretch.
Silicone Filling Prostate stimulation
Big Not for beginners
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2013
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Not Just For Men
This toy isn't just for men! It works great as a butt plug or a vaginal plug. It has a nice curve at the top, and three mounds along the back really add some fun stimulation. This toy is great for anyone experienced in anal play, though it might be a bit large for beginners.
Silicone, curved, high quality.
Easily attracts hair and lint.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Brian
extremely useful
Brian
If this is the little guy, I'm not sure I'm ready for the big guy
Overall, this is a simple but well made toy. It is best suited for those comfortable with medium to large toys. For this audience, this toy is a good but simple option. It stays in very well and provides a very full feeling during use.
No seam, silicone, fairly priced.
Base is uncomfortable when sitting.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Talon prostate massager reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Talon prostate massager

Cindi025
extremely useful
Cindi025
Talon... too small to do much of anything!
If you want a tiny toy and you are a beginner to anal or p-spot play give it a try! If not a beginner I wouldn't waste your time or your money, you will probably be dissapointed. The lack of a flared base and the size in my opinion make this a risky toy to play with in my book. I am guessing this toy will be retired to my unused toy collection.
discrete, travel friendly, cheap
too small, no flared base
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2013
 Amelia Stone
useful
Amelia Stone
Talon: fun, comfortable, and easy to use.
Despite its one design flaw, this toy is really a good choice. It is so much fun and is really easy to play with.
100% silicone, easy storage, fantastic starter toy, comfortable.
Could slip completely inside the body.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2012
babychika
somewhat useful
babychika
Did not quite do the trick for this beginner
All in all, this toy was only good for opening me up to other male prostate massagers, now that I know it doesn't hurt or make me feel weird afterward.
Small and easy for beginner use.
Did not feel good or hit any spots.
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2011
Sunshine14343
useful
Sunshine14343
Amazing and Unintimidating
The talon is small, but do not be fooled. This toy is a must-have if you are looking for that extra something for your orgasms.
Tiny and made of silicone
Falls out of place occasionally
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2011
Redboxbaby
extremely useful
Redboxbaby
Be Careful With This Talon
Our experience with this toy was stimulating, nearly heart stopping, but not at all pleasurable. Do not use this toy unless you like flirting with the idea of an embarrassing trip to the ER.
100% silicone, nice container, velvety smooth
Not safe for anal play, needs a wrist strap or flared base
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Ultimate Male Internal Affair
The Talon is a very unique male prostate massager. It might not be best for the experienced anal player, but it felt my patterns ass feel amazing, and mine too! It isn't often that we find a toy we both love that is also able to be sanitized for sharing. If you are looking to experiment anal play with your partner, the Talon is a great place to start!
Feels awesome for guys and gals, Amazing silicone, Easy to clean and use, Unique as hell!
Not safe for extended or rigorous "out and about" wear
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2010
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
The slightly fickle finger of fun
The Talon is a 100% silicone prostate massager that's fun whether or not you have a prostate. It's small but stimulating, and stays in during use without needing to be held in. A narrow (1" diameter), wavelike curved body with 3" of insertable length easily finds the P-spot. Unfortunately, the base doesn't always hold the toy outside the body if you manipulate the Talon with your hands.
Small and stimulating, easy to insert, good for anal play even if you don't have a P-spot.
Base can slip inside if you aren't careful.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2010
LiftedUp
extremely useful
LiftedUp
So Close... Yet Soooooooo Far Away
A potentially good attempt at a prostate massager, COMPLETELY RUINED by a poor, unsafe, and DANGEROUS design. I cannot recommend this toy for anyone, out of concern for safety.
Amazing quality silicone, hits the prostate very well.
COMPLETELY Unsafe. This toy WILL get pulled up into your body.
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2010
Pandora reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Pandora

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Penetrating
This one is great for beginners to anal play or beginners to dual penetration. It stays in place and it works for female G-spot stimulation as well as P-spot stimulation
Great for dual penetration Stays in place Silicone Great vibrations
Small for advanced users
pollux
extremely useful
pollux
Not good for those familiar to anal play, great for beginners!
Pandora feels silky smooth and looks beautiful in electric blue. Unfortunately, more experienced users will find that it will likely leave you unfulfilled despite the good vibrations the bullet puts out. Anal play newbies would be advised to start with this toy, however, for the same reasons—its small size makes it unimposing and extremely easy to insert!
nice color, strong vibrations, very easy insertion, not imposing in size
does not provide a "full" feeling, mostly misses the P-spot
Respectable Curiosity
useful
Respectable Curiosity
Pand-OH-yea!
Overall we give this toy 5 stars. It's versatile, to meet both of our needs, it's great for beginners and easy on the batteries! And is so quiet you can use it without worry of anyone overhearing it!
Waterproof, silent, mulitspeed, easy on batteries, quick off option
None.
poultrygeist2000
useful
poultrygeist2000
A Fantastic Little Toy
The Pandora is well worth the money and certainly stands out in comparison to some of the other vibrating prostrate massagers which are more expensive and rely on girth and size rather than design. However, this is obviously a personal choice. There are very few product of this type that deliver as well and as consistently.
Easy to insert, readily adjustable controls, easy to clean, and delivers mind-blowing orgasms
Some problems with the battery cover which can render the product permanently inoperable
Avery Dragon
useful
Avery Dragon
Pandora was guarding this?
It could be a worthwhile prostate massager, for a man new to anal stimulation, that isn't looking to break the bank. It'd be great for something to start with, but definitely not something for the more seasoned anal enthusiast. The Pandora CAN also be used for G-spot stimulation.
Silicone, rubs taint, 7x vibration.
Vibration weak, too small for intermediate/expert users, bullet shorts easily.
nurdgurlz
useful
nurdgurlz
exploring new options
Pandora is a small but powerful anal stimulator that works well for men or women who enjoy anal play. A little water based lube goes a long way with Pandora helping the toy slide in very smoothly. The push button control makes adjusting vibration easy so your other hand is free to please your partner or yourself as much as you want.
Pandora reaches the p-spot perfectly
Pandora slips out sometimes during intercourse
ToyBox
useful
ToyBox
Read entire review
A pleasant addition to my toy box, at this price its pretty good, I don't think there's something better at this price. But, I do have a few in my collection that are the all in one ticket to an orgasm, I would say that it was more of an orgasm enhancer rather than a means to get an orgasm.
Flared base is small enough to sit nicely in any position.
Controls are accidentally changed in seated position, not "full" enough in shape.
Vigilant
useful
Vigilant
Read entire review
I would call this a good attempt at a good idea, but in the end (pun intended) only 2 out of 5
Good shape, made of silicone for easy clean up.
Poor battery cover construction, weak shaft
Karl Lingus
useful
Karl Lingus
Read entire review
At first it was a little odd for me, the product was small with a hooked end and a thicker base. I quickly realized it had a vibrating feature to it.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2007
Renegade vibrating massager II reviews
Price: $39.90
 
 
 
 

Renegade vibrating massager II

talon4196
extremely useful
talon4196
I would recommend the Renegade for men who have are looking for vibrations and don't want something expensive or huge. The bullet was bad, but you can get another bullet. It can give amazing orgasms and sensations everywhere.
Textures, material bends with body,
Bad bullet
Tempo reviews
Price: $94.95
 
 
 
 

Tempo

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Nifty
Luxury packaging and very high quality materials make this a must have for those who appreciate a higher caliber of toy. This "toy" can elevate your sex play to something beyond your wildest imagination with just a few minutes a day. The Tempo is totally worth the price!
Hygienic materials Great exerciser Good size
Luxury toy price
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
Work damn you, work!
The Tempo by Aneros is unlike 99% of other anal 'toys'. Having owned this for two weeks now, I'm still amazed by its design and function. Unfortunately while it feels wonderful inside the body, I'm just not getting the 'wow' factor that others are reporting. Will this take you to the land of what Aneros calls the 'Super-O'? Only time - and apparently lots of it - will tell.
Beautifully made, Unisex, good for beginners or advanced users, discreet, easy clean, use any lube.
Expensive, small base, requires extensive learning curve, could take months to master!
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
Suisei
extremely useful
Suisei
Tempo a go-go.
The Aneros Tempo is a very unique toy that can provide unique and fantastic sensations to both male and female users. While it is similar to its cousins of the Peridise line, the Tempo has the advantages of superior material and substantial weight. Small enough for beginners while packing a pleasurable punch for even the most experienced anal play lovers, it is a device well worth the price.
Beginner-friendly size, Flawlessly smooth finish, Excellent packaging, Amazing sensations.
Price... But you're paying for quality, aren't you?
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Luxuriously Probing the Peristaltic Response.
Aneros introduces the Tempo, part of the S2 series of anal toys. Made of medical grade Stainless Steel for years of hassle free use, the Tempo is on par with the finest quality toys out there. A mirror-like finish for effortless insertion, a small size that is perfect for beginners, and an unintimidating shape all come together to make up the Tempo. Use it to stimulate the peristaltic response of the anus or as a probe: either way the Tempo is a sure bet for anal players.
Material, beginner friendly size, storage case.
Base is questionable, learning curve.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
Big Boy reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Big Boy

 MrWill
extremely useful
MrWill
Big Boy Is One Big Toy!
This thing is quite simply amazing if you can achieve insertion, and is worth the work. I caution those that are new to prostate play to wait a while, but the advanced player: GET THIS NOW! Women, I think some of you would [bold|LOVE] this toy for g-spot/clit stim. It is a big toy, but it can certainly get the job done.
Big Silicone Stays Put
Too Big For Some Hard To Insert
Preview
somewhat useful
Preview
Very Big and weak Buzz
I think it's too big and too weak of a buzz travel towards tip. (almost no feeling at all, to be honest)
Strong, soft and flexible. Silicone
Buzz does not travel, Last ball is too big and not well fitted.
tiollib
useful
tiollib
Maybe too big
Overall it was fun to try, but it did not fit. But everyone is made differently, so it might fit someone else better than it did me.
The vibrator in the base The velvety texture
Length Curve
isleof
useful
isleof
Are you big enough? Literally.
I'd recommend it for those who can actually use it. If you think the inside of your body is large enough to handle the dramatic curve of the toy, its all yours. Others, be aware! Again, my body type is rather small. I'm 5'11'' with a thin athletic build.
Good size, good quality, waterproof always a blast, easy to clean, doesn't smell
Form is non-adjustable making it difficult for some to wear as intended. Vibrations could be better.
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
"But I've got the biggest, butt balls, of them all"
My first though when pulling this Bad Boy out of the box was "If it was green I could say Hulk smash!" This truly is a great BIG addition to the Rocks Off line. BIG BOY indeed, the largest ball is 1 3/4" in diameter, and that is 4" down the shaft, ya, this toy is not for the faint of heart!(or is that ass?) Look out prostate!
VERY stimulating for the hole anal area, inside and out.
May have to much curve for some used in the normal way.
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
WOW What a Ride
Warning, Big-Boy is for experienced anal toy users only. Not for the faint at heart. As the name says it's " BIG ". I got some of the best anal orgasms I've ever had using it.
Easy to clean, Mild vibes, Good for both G and P-spots.
Would be easier to insert anally if angle was greater between handle and last bulged end.