Prostate massagers reviews

  • Free 3 Day Shipping — Orders $75+
Sort by
Total products: 149
Tempo reviews
Price: $94.95
 
 
 
 

Tempo

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Nifty
Luxury packaging and very high quality materials make this a must have for those who appreciate a higher caliber of toy. This "toy" can elevate your sex play to something beyond your wildest imagination with just a few minutes a day. The Tempo is totally worth the price!
Hygienic materials Great exerciser Good size
Luxury toy price
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
Work damn you, work!
The Tempo by Aneros is unlike 99% of other anal 'toys'. Having owned this for two weeks now, I'm still amazed by its design and function. Unfortunately while it feels wonderful inside the body, I'm just not getting the 'wow' factor that others are reporting. Will this take you to the land of what Aneros calls the 'Super-O'? Only time - and apparently lots of it - will tell.
Beautifully made, Unisex, good for beginners or advanced users, discreet, easy clean, use any lube.
Expensive, small base, requires extensive learning curve, could take months to master!
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
Suisei
extremely useful
Suisei
Tempo a go-go.
The Aneros Tempo is a very unique toy that can provide unique and fantastic sensations to both male and female users. While it is similar to its cousins of the Peridise line, the Tempo has the advantages of superior material and substantial weight. Small enough for beginners while packing a pleasurable punch for even the most experienced anal play lovers, it is a device well worth the price.
Beginner-friendly size, Flawlessly smooth finish, Excellent packaging, Amazing sensations.
Price... But you're paying for quality, aren't you?
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Luxuriously Probing the Peristaltic Response.
Aneros introduces the Tempo, part of the S2 series of anal toys. Made of medical grade Stainless Steel for years of hassle free use, the Tempo is on par with the finest quality toys out there. A mirror-like finish for effortless insertion, a small size that is perfect for beginners, and an unintimidating shape all come together to make up the Tempo. Use it to stimulate the peristaltic response of the anus or as a probe: either way the Tempo is a sure bet for anal players.
Material, beginner friendly size, storage case.
Base is questionable, learning curve.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
Big Boy reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Big Boy

 MrWill
extremely useful
MrWill
Big Boy Is One Big Toy!
This thing is quite simply amazing if you can achieve insertion, and is worth the work. I caution those that are new to prostate play to wait a while, but the advanced player: GET THIS NOW! Women, I think some of you would [bold|LOVE] this toy for g-spot/clit stim. It is a big toy, but it can certainly get the job done.
Big Silicone Stays Put
Too Big For Some Hard To Insert
Preview
somewhat useful
Preview
Very Big and weak Buzz
I think it's too big and too weak of a buzz travel towards tip. (almost no feeling at all, to be honest)
Strong, soft and flexible. Silicone
Buzz does not travel, Last ball is too big and not well fitted.
tiollib
useful
tiollib
Maybe too big
Overall it was fun to try, but it did not fit. But everyone is made differently, so it might fit someone else better than it did me.
The vibrator in the base The velvety texture
Length Curve
isleof
useful
isleof
Are you big enough? Literally.
I'd recommend it for those who can actually use it. If you think the inside of your body is large enough to handle the dramatic curve of the toy, its all yours. Others, be aware! Again, my body type is rather small. I'm 5'11'' with a thin athletic build.
Good size, good quality, waterproof always a blast, easy to clean, doesn't smell
Form is non-adjustable making it difficult for some to wear as intended. Vibrations could be better.
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
"But I've got the biggest, butt balls, of them all"
My first though when pulling this Bad Boy out of the box was "If it was green I could say Hulk smash!" This truly is a great BIG addition to the Rocks Off line. BIG BOY indeed, the largest ball is 1 3/4" in diameter, and that is 4" down the shaft, ya, this toy is not for the faint of heart!(or is that ass?) Look out prostate!
VERY stimulating for the hole anal area, inside and out.
May have to much curve for some used in the normal way.
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
WOW What a Ride
Warning, Big-Boy is for experienced anal toy users only. Not for the faint at heart. As the name says it's " BIG ". I got some of the best anal orgasms I've ever had using it.
Easy to clean, Mild vibes, Good for both G and P-spots.
Would be easier to insert anally if angle was greater between handle and last bulged end.
Bloomy reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Bloomy

lovesexandmarriage
useful
lovesexandmarriage
Fun For Girls Too!
While designed for prostate massage, the Bloomy offers you a variety of ways to play. Made of quality silicone, he feels great to the touch, but doesn't offer much firmness for thrusting. I'm not sad he's in my toy box, but he's not as great as I thought he'd be.
Versatile, Silicone
Flimsy, Small, Really likes dust
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2013
 Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Bouquet of Bloomys For Your Lover
Fun Factory's Bloomy is surprisingly "feminine" for a prostate massager. It's a cutely compact little guy coming in a slick black and teeny-bopper pink. These features combined with its curvaceous and flower-like design may cause men that favor leather, metal and tough, severe lines to scoff at Bloomy upon first glance. But those that give it a chance to win them over may just be pleasantly surprised - if Bloomy gets along with your anatomy, that is.
Easy to grip handle, hole for bullet, non-porous, handle may stimulate the clit/perineum
Too short for some G/P spots, can be difficult to insert, handle can dig uncomfortably into skin
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2010
RyoKenOhki
extremely useful
RyoKenOhki
Intro to All-Day-Anal
For the price, I consider this one of the best plugs I have ever bought. Despite the fact that it is prone to popping out, I still love to use it for long-term wear and suggest this toy highly for anyone (man or woman) who wants try that! Oh yeah, it's also great on the prostate.
Silicone. Small but very good base. Great for long-term use. Not just for prostate massage
It doesn't anchor well inside of you and prone to popping out occasionally
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2010
spicywife
useful
spicywife
A prostate massager, to help you bloom into the idea of anal pleasure :)
This item is worth the money for first timers, or for those who want to add another pleasurable toy to their collection, that is made of silicone and can being washed/boiled.
Silicone, cute.
Not a lot of thrust action.
Epiphora
useful
Epiphora
Butt plug: yes; dildo: no
The Bloomy is adorable, hygienic, and versatile, but I found its butt plug capabilities far more stimulating than its dildo capabilities.
Great as a butt plug, 100% silicone, adorable, loop can hold a bullet, and makes for easy removal.
Feels odd as a dildo.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2009
Boxers Over Briefs
useful
Boxers Over Briefs
Fruit of the B-Loom-y
As with all Fun Factory products, Bloomy is a well designed and nearly whimsical toy. Because of its appearance, it's perfect for anyone who wants to discover anal play, but doesn't want anything overtly penis-like up their bum. They toy has a wonderfully abstract design that simply begs to be played with.
Design, material, gets the job done.
Difficult to control.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2009
ThePornLibrarian
useful
ThePornLibrarian
Spring is finally here thanks to the Bloomy
This is a really unique toy that's a nice versatile addition to anyone's toy box. Top quality silicone (of course) and can be turned into to a vibe by inserting a bullet into the loop handle.
Silicone. Unique. Can be sterilized.
I liked it better for vaginal play. A little too bendy for anal, in my opinion.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2009
OpenMindedInOhio
useful
OpenMindedInOhio
Everything Blooms in the Spring
I think this toy is worth the small investment. The price is affordable and the orgasms are intense. A follow up review will come once I get the opportunity to experiment more. But this toy is certainly worth the experimenting.
Easy to clean and keep clean. No fear of "losing" the toy.
If not practiced or experienced, one could find this toy to be too large and uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2009
icecoldbath
somewhat useful
icecoldbath
Bloomy
If you're looking for a toy that's definitely new age, silicone, and adorable, Bloomy is for you. Vaginal, anal, this toy is versatile and easy to use, with even easier clean up!
Made of silicone, can be used either anally or vaginally.
Nothing really, just wasn't the toy for me.
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2009
Femme Mystique
useful
Femme Mystique
Less gloomy with Bloomy
This dildo is shaped unlike any other I've ever seen. Fun Factory's creativity and attention to detail when creating this toy make it worthy of a spot in the toy box or nightstand of beginners and seasoned veterans alike.
G-spot curve, shaped for clitoral stimulation, can accommodate a vibrator.
Some may find it too small.
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2009
Tano reviews
Price: $43.96 $54.95
 
 
 
 

Tano

butts
useful
butts
Overall this is a great beginners vibrating plug, but as a more experienced user, I wasn't wow-ed by it. It has a great safe base and nice insertable portion, but it has multiple flaws. This plug will work better for male users than females looking for a vibrating plug to wear during play/intercourse. I gave it 3 stars since it does the job, but not flawlessly in the least.
Great for beginners, simple and easy to use, firm silicone, visually appealing, safe base, silent
May not work well for females, weak buzzy vibrations, non-sterilize-able base, bad controls
cephalady
useful
cephalady
This is a great vibrating plug. It's simple and easy, but also more fun than the standard non-vibrating plug. It's really fun to use with a partner.
Sleek, easy to use, multi settings, waterproof
uncomfortable base, not rechargeable
Pro-pal for men reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Pro-pal for men

Lavendar
extremely useful
Lavendar
Pro-Pal
Pro-pal is a large, girthy, toy that was slightly too large for my boyfriend at the time. It does make it easy to find the prostate, the handle plus the bulged design make it nearly hands-free. A gentle rocking motion creates sensations, even though the toy slips out if you let it go. The size is better suited to advanced users. I would rate this massager 2.5 . This toy might be perfect for some, unfortunately it was not the right prostate stimulator for us.
Good materials Smooth Velvety finish Easy to find prostate Nearly hands-free
Not the best choice for beginners Slips out Semi-porous material
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Bummer For Him But Great For Me
If your prostate is easy to stimulate this might be the perfect toy for you! The toy is very firm, quite weighty, and girthy. Though my guy found that he didn't like the toy as a prostate massager I found that it was great for me as an anal toy. It could make an interesting vaginal toy but I would caution against using it as both without the use of a condom.
Good materials, firm and smooth texture, great bulges and curve
Curve might be too extreme for some guys, Long arm may not be long enough
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Jroc
extremely useful
Jroc
Bubbly, cheap, and well worth the money!
Despite the few cons, I highly recommend this toy for beginners and veterans alike. Get it while it's on sale and hot!
Good design, cheap, easy to clean
Larger than most, no instructions
BenEatsSauerkraut
somewhat useful
BenEatsSauerkraut
I thought it was a waste of my money
The uncomfortableness of the product outweighs the pleasure. It requires to much work to make it any fun. I regret buying this product.
The idea of it massaging my prostate.
Too blunt of tip, difficult for a novice to insert, difficult to keep in. Not very comfortable.
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2010
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
A friend in low places
The Pro-Pal is a hard plastic manual prostate massager that easily finds the P-spot and allows for a wide variety of stimulation. Its design requires that you hold it and manipulate it with your hands or an object, but it provides good stimulation and is a safe choice for someone anally intermediate or advanced looking for a prostate massager.
Good control over stimulation, can be used in a chair, easily finds and sticks to the P-spot.
Slips out if not held in, large.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2010
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
A Pal Who is Welcome to Visit Anytime.
The Pro-pal really delivers. Don't be fooled by the material (plastic) or the modest price. It works the P-spot from the inside and the outside, filling you anally while it massages the perineum. The result is a truly powerful orgasm. This is one "pal" you will want to spend a lot of time with.
Effective dual targeting of the P-spot and perineum, great feel.
Combination of rigid material and thickness may require some warm-up for beginners.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2010
Cforfun
useful
Cforfun
Hard Rider
Too hard for me and the ring just gets in the way. Having said that, it did hit the right spots on the inside!
Nice shape
Too hard. Bad cleanup
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2010
Apinkjellybean04
useful
Apinkjellybean04
Not as pleasant as promised
I would not recommend this toy for men who are not into anal toys. My husband instead of being pleasured, it looked painful.
Easy to grip with handle.
This toy has no vibrator it would be good if it did.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2010
Yojimbo42
extremely useful
Yojimbo42
Jury's still out on this one...
If prostate massagers are your thing, I believe this will definitely help get you off. Unfortunately there is no vibration feature to this toy, but with its handle you are allowed excellent control over stimulation.
Allows for firm pressure. Easily gripped with prominent handle.
No vibrator. Does not stay in place.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2008
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Pro, or Just Amateur Pal?
The Pro Pal is a successful attempt by Doc Johnson to increase their prostate massage line by offering a non-vibrating prostate massager. It is a ½ pound of either black or white hard plastic. Not only does the material mean that the Pro Pal is rigid, it also means it cannot be sterilized, and most lubricants should be okay to use with it. It has a very convenient handle embedded into the base that is extremely useful for controlling its insertion.
Good size and angle, nice handle
Material could be better, no narrow neck
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2008
Silicone P.E. vibe reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone P.E. vibe

Mastervivid
useful
Mastervivid
Butt Vibes
This toy works great as a vibrator, but as a prostate massager I'm not too sure about it. If you're looking for a prostate massager I wouldn't go with this toy, especially for beginners. It's a little too thick and it's difficult to maneuver. The vibrations also massage the wrong areas.
Easy to clean, strong vibrations
Thick, not for beginners, sticky, bad vibration placement
Mewt
extremely useful
Mewt
Well That Was...Interesting
For couples who are looking to explore a new kinky area in sex or for guys who are interested in the sensation down there or even guys who know what it's like and want more, the Silicone P.E. Vibe is a great inexpensive toy that hopefully won't let you down.
Discreet, waterproof, quiet.
Retains odors, sticks to hair.
Passionate Pastor
extremely useful
Passionate Pastor
More Like a Shotgun Than A Sniper Rifle
This toy was another step in my journey of P spot stimulation. While this was not a step back, it was also not a step forward. After using it I kinda felt like I walked in a circle. I was moved, but ended up no further than I began. Maybe it could work better for you than it did for me.
Ribbed, Silicone, Easy to use turn dial
Vibrations are not focused, a little large for beginners
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
A Beginning for Men
The Silicone PE Prostate Massager is a small, tapered vibrator that is ideal for men to succeed in prostate stimulation. It is made of 100% silicone and very squishy, yet firm. The Prostate Massager is perfect for men seeking to stimulate their prostate.
Silicone, flexible, variable vibrations, dial base, and body safe
None
Jesco_White
useful
Jesco_White
I Loved This Toy!!
This toy is a great prostate toy. The vibe, the curved end and the beaded sections make this a fantastic and unique toy.
The p-spot curve is great! The bead-like sections add a lot.
It's a little thicker then what I'm used to.
Nexus O reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus O

js250
extremely useful
js250
"O" THAT'S what those free Cock Rings are for....
Versatile, discreet and oh, such a naughty little secret!! The O might not bring you to completion, but it sure does help along the way! Add a vibrating ring, toss it in the refrigerator for a cooling experience or wear discreetly while doing chores....Add a bit of O to your day!
-Sexy secret stimulation. -Discreet, stimulating. -Versatile & fun.
-No vibrations. -Can feel 'pinchy'. -Size may not be right for your anatomy.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
Yoda
extremely useful
Yoda
"O" Stands For One Big Disappointment
The Nexus O is a very innovative approach to male prostate stimulation. It utilizes a unique design and shape to reach and put pressure on the prostate, from both the inside and the outside. Not everyone will have success with this toy, however, as everyone's body is shaped differently. Proceed with care.
Innovative Design Quality Silicone
Hard to Properly Insert Not for Everyone
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2011
Red
extremely useful
Red
Nexus Does It Again
The Nexus O is an excellent toy for those craving something different that really *can* do what it promises. Looking for something quirky and fun? The Nexus O might be exactly what you need.
A catch all toy that can stimulate any delicious spot with firm directed pressure.
Not a potent prostate massager, a little awkward to figure out.
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2011
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
O Hard to Reach with O
This toy showed some promise, it is a different kind of prostate massager in the successful Nexus line, and it is made from silicone. Although it did bring me to orgasm, it was almost impossible to follow the directions in its use and it was just plain hard to use for prostate stimulation.
Material is silicone and it seems very well made.
The O doesn't stay in as far as it supposed to and it is difficult to use.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2008
The P3 reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

The P3

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Are you ready for the P3?
Ideal to reach your P-spot the P3 is more than a prostate toy. Just the right length to reach most G-spots the firm texture is sure to please the women too. Just the right size, the P3 is even for to use for teasing your lovers pleasure zones. Perfect for those who are new to toys or anal play, the P3 is sure to be a welcomed addition in any toy box.
Functional design, versatile, five functions, and petite.
Vibrations may be a bit too buzzy for some users.
 Research
extremely useful
Research
Too Much, Too Quickly
Among other prostate stimulators, the P3 does not stand out as anything special. The vibrations are strong and deep, but a strange design choice and a number of minor flaws cause this toy to come up short.
Powerful vibrations, good size.
Hard and rigid, too powerful, too loud.
dooboige
extremely useful
dooboige
Somewhat Disappointing Prostate Vibrator
The P3 does get one thing right: The vibrator is at the tip of the insertable portion, so it can deliver the sensation right where it's needed. Unfortunately though, the insertable portion is not curved enough to make solid contact with the prostate just as it's inserted. So you have to hold it in just the right position to get it to do its thing, which is something you can do with pretty much any vibrator that has the mechanism at the tip.
Smooth, multi-function, gets the job done.
Hard to use, and unnecessarily so; should have a more pronounced curve; very loud.
garychutchcouple
useful
garychutchcouple
It's a pain to turn it on but once you do it will turn both you and your partner on!
In closing, pick this toy up for your partner if you want to see how much cum you can really make him let go! If you are a beginner, I would still recommend this, but make sure you work your way up to this toy. Have fun with this!
Strong vibrations and great hard plastic. Love the design!
Hard to turn on, can't be worn for long periods because of the base.
js250
extremely useful
js250
Open up your G-spot...
Perfect for men and women, the P3 is a remarkable G-spot stimulator!! Whether you are trying to find the G-spot or love stimulating it, this toy is a must have. Perfect for partner play, solo or teasing--super quiet for roommate living or other situations where noise is an issue, the versatile and pleasing P3 will soon be a favorite go to item. Loves to travel and is ergonomic, too!!
Size, shape, material. Targets & stimulates. G-spot & P-spot appropriate.
A little buzzy.
BigBadMrWolf
extremely useful
BigBadMrWolf
Interesting looking anal vibe that might vibrate!
This toy was extremely frustrating to turn on. I had to fumble with the (not included) batteries for nearly half and hour before I was able to get it to work before each use. However, once I got it working, it worked great and my experience was enhanced. I liked the speed options, and felt it adequately stimulated the prostate, but failed to stimulate the scrotum and the perineum as advertised. I doubt I will use this toy often though as the issue of turning it on is far too much of an issue.
5 speeds, Even vibration, Good shape.
Can be frustrating to get it to turn on, Doesn't stimulate scrotum or perineum as advertised.
Maximus classic reviews
Price: $49.95
 
 
 
 

Maximus classic

RemusHalifax
useful
RemusHalifax
Rock Your Man's World
If your man is at all interested in anal play, make this investment for him. He will love you for it. This toy is smooth, filling, and will give him orgasms like he's never experienced before.
beautiful material, sensual shape, reasonable size
When I asked my partner to list some, he couldn't think of a single one
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2013
byteme97
useful
byteme97
Such high hopes...I blame myself...
A possible winner if your anatomy is a match. Don't expect miracles, but do expect a different sensation. I do enjoy it.
Safe Material
Not the be all end all it is often described as
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2013
Llewey
extremely useful
Llewey
Aneros: Maximus, Pleasure... Not quite!
While not living up to all its lofty marketing promises, the Aneros Maximus succeeds in being a stimulating and fun toy for anyone from anal newbies to butt-jutsu senseis. Not all users will be able to orgasm with this toy alone, but I've found it great for relaxing and enjoying a nice, slow session of self-pleasure. It's a lovely toy, but maybe not for the expected reasons.
Elegant and ergonomic design, giftable packaging, beginner-friendly, stimulating, good material.
Hands-free orgasms not guaranteed, handle is sort of flimsy feeling, over-hyped by manufacturer.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
Jgates09
useful
Jgates09
A great toy to use by yourself or with a partner
This toy is worth it if you want to have fun trying out prostate massages with a toy. This toy is fabulous. You just need to learn how to use it when you get it for the first time.
This toy is discreet and easy to use once you know how to use it.
There were no instructions that came with this toy.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
johnny198310
useful
johnny198310
A nice solid toy but it doesn' t work for all the same!!
Aneros maximus is a good solid toy that can be used by males and females because it can stimulate both p-spot and g-spot. I am a male so I will tell you that my p-spot was perfectly stimulated. It s a nice product to buy!!
texture, shape , material, easy to use, easy to clean, hands free use
i can't think of any cons for this product
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
ToyBox
useful
ToyBox
Read entire review
Bigger, and yes a bit better than the SGX, but still not the holy grail. I just have not had success with these designs, and have found other toys to be better suited for me.
Well crafted, and a bit more weighted than the SGX.
still not enough for me to feel fully satisfied. 3 stars is my opinion
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2008
The P-plug reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

The P-plug

veggielover
useful
veggielover
Off-Label Use (for the Ladies)
I am quite satisfied with this toy. I got if for a certain purpose and it has lived up to my expectations. I knew the size I was looking for and I was happy with the fit and the quality of the material.
silicone, nice size
crevices need scrubbing
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
 CalebC
extremely useful
CalebC
Great opener but no climax
Men, if you are a beginner to either anal play or prostate stimulation, this is a fantastic toy to practice with.
Fantastic material, great for stretching and warm-up, stimulated the p-spot nicely.
Base is shaped oddly. Round shape makes it difficult to dig in deep or keep in long.
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2012
AnotherBrother
extremely useful
AnotherBrother
Rolling Along
In motion, I really enjoyed the P-plug. It made a nice little targeted dildo aiming right for my P-spot and felt great going in and out. As much as I liked using the P-plug as a prostate wand, I have to deduct major stars of the lack of quality control, poor manufacture (seriously, unmolding damage?), and the fact that the base is so badly designed that I got injured. Ignore the name: use the p-plug as a prostate wand instead.
Silicone, inexpensive, nice head, name brand
too hard on the base, poor manufacturing, little quality control, poor base design
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
Mewt
useful
Mewt
Great Penetrator
The P-Plug is a great toy for those looking for a start in the anal play world while still having something big.
Thick Pure Silicone
Too Short Non Suction Cup Base
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
The P-Plug is appropriately names, because it's positively perfect for pleasing the prostate.
I can't promise the P-Plug will work for everyone like it has for me but, it's been a few hours since I used the P-Plug and my PC muscle is still flexing and sending little orgasmic tremors through my whole body. The P-Plug may be a bit large for beginners but, I highly recommend working your way up to it so you too can enjoy it's many pleasures.
The Shape, easy to clean, causes the most intense orgasms I've ever had with a toy
Wish the base was a suction cup
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
Ego e4 reviews
Price: $90.39 $112.99
 
 
 
 

Ego e4

RedKyuubi
useful
RedKyuubi
Overall this is a great toy and well worth the money. A rechargeable, waterproof, prostate vibrator is something most men familiar to anal play will enjoy. There are a few minor changes that could make the toy better, but even with them the toy is well worth it.
-Silicone -Rechargeable
-Vibrations not in head -Could press more firmly on prostate
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Ego e4 prostate massager from Jopen is a high-quality, rechargeable, prostate massager. It's simple to control, and aside from a few design complaints, I'd say it's a good-quality prostate massager. Is it one of our favorite massagers? No, but it's still one I'd recommend if you like the look and features of it.
Good shape, Noticable vibrations, Easy to control, Extremely quiet
Control button placement, Can slip
Prostate health reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Prostate health

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
For Your Health, Girls too!
This one is great for both girls and boys, You can actully sit while you have this one inserted and for me as a female I get quiet a bit of anal stimulation from it. It is n't my husbands favorite prostate toy but it does work for some stimulation
Silicone Great shape Carries Vibrations Easy to care for
Weak bullet
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Fun on a Hock!
Prostate health and pleasure is made fun with Tantus’s massager. Versatile and easy to use this quality toy, maybe just what the doctor ordered. Use it alone or with your naughty nurse and let your fun begin.
Uniquely shaped for optimal pleasure, Removable Bullet, Silicone.
May be a bit long for some users.
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
A Healthy Niche
When I think prostate massager I think of a hands-free toy, unfortunately this toy falls out easily and can’t be used hands free which is my biggest complaint. However, it does provide good prostate pressure, (although the shape can make insertion a bit difficult) is body safe, and is decent as a vibrator. It also does fill a small niche in my sexual repertoire, this is the only toy I can use sitting that provides prostate pressure, vibrations, and enough of them to bring me to orgasm.
I can use it while sitting, Good prostate pressure, transmits vibrations well, body safe.
Can't be used hands free as it falls out, difficult to insert.
Thinkin Winkin Man
somewhat useful
Thinkin Winkin Man
Who new a heterosexual guy could have prostate fun!
Overall for those men who are just trying to get anal simulation, or couples who want to get stronger orgasms, this is your toy! I love it now, and have to ask my wife to keep it in me.
Durable, can sit on this toy and there is no pain.
It seems quite long to take in.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2009
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Prostate Gear Shifter!
This toy definitely hits the prostate like it claims resulting in more powerful orgasms. Although the vibrations are weak the massager works well being manually wiggled around in the ass. The wide base is nice and comfortable and the silicone material makes cleaning a breeze. Most men should be able to easily take this reasonably sized toy in the back door.
Silicone construction, wide base, curvy design.
Low power vibrations, watch battery use.
Average Joe
extremely useful
Average Joe
Massager with a Mission
If you're looking to maintain good prostate health, the Prostate Health massager by Tantus will help to keep you in check between check-ups.
100% medical grade silicone.
Hard to insert.
Velvet Plush - vibrating mini prostate massager reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Velvet Plush - vibrating mini prostate massager

MrWill
extremely useful
MrWill
This thing just isn't worth the price for me. I'm calling it a dud, because no one wants to lose great stimulation 10 seconds before getting off. Your mileage may vary, and I hope someone enjoys it, but as for me, I'll probably be using the bullet more often than the prostate massager portion of the toy.
Feels Great Powerful Bullet
Slips out Shoots out Needs a bigger bulge to hold it in place
Janus anti shock reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Janus anti shock

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Caution: Objects may appear larger than they really are
This is a well made toy and does target the prostate as advertised. It is comfortable to wear and more or less does what it's designed to do. On the whole, I am not sure these devices live up to the hype and implied promises of mind blowing "hands-free orgams" or the elusive "super-O", but they do add some intensity to orgasm, just not as much as other toys I have used. This is better than the aneros SGX, but nowhere near as fun as the Get a grip was for me, so I give it about a 3.7
Silicone, appearance, hits p spot, choice of size.
Price, not sure these live up to the hype, Smaller than appears in photos.
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2012
Mr. E
extremely useful
Mr. E
Small Butt Effective
The Janus Anti Shock High Performance Prostate Massager by Zini is a great little toy designed for male p-spot stimulation. Because of its small size, it is ideal for those are curious or new to anal play. The more experienced users may appreciate its use for warm up or extended play.
Slim, easy to insert Handle makes it easy to guide and control Non-intimidating
A bit pricey
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
 Top to Bottom
extremely useful
Top to Bottom
Aneros on Acid
I feel a bit bad comparing the Janus to Aneros' products, but I feel that it's so obviously derivative it's hard to avoid. I have to say that I liked the material better, and certain elements of the construction were nicer. It did not manage to reach my prostate, but I that may be remedied by getting a bigger size.
Complex design, spherical tab, silicone coating,
Obvious Aneros imitation, missed my p-spot by a hair
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
The shock comes when you feel how good it works!
This new line of prostate massagers from Zini is a great way to explore the world of P-spot play. Zini gives you a hard plastic structure/base and the insertable section is covered with soft, plush silicone. The angle coupled with the raised texture come together to make one good looking toy and an even better P-spot massager. Look out Aneros!
Great texture, Ball perinium tab, Good angle.
Back handle gets in the way in some positions.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2012
OroNomi
extremely useful
OroNomi
JANUS-Created from Joyful Anus
The Zini JANUS Anti-Shock P-spot massager is a wonderful way for a beginner to start their journey into the world of anal play. For the more advanced user one of the larger sizes may be advised, but this little guy still has a few tricks up his sleeve that may surprise you.
-Small size -Easy to use -Nice design -Comfortable
-Small size -Price
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
Brian
extremely useful
Brian
Big Stimulation In A Small Package
This toy's small size makes it deceptive. It's very stimulating yet super easy to insert with virtually no warm-up required for all, except the most uptight anus. More experienced users will enjoy the comfort of this toy for long term wear and the amount of stimulation it provides for its small size. Overall a well deserving five stars.
No warm-up required, stimulating, comfortable
Handle prevents sitting, design makes it a little harder to clean
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
Vibrating prostate stimulator reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating prostate stimulator

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Prostate Stim? Not so Much, Anal Toy? Yes
This one really fails as a prostate stimulation. The bullet is weak at best. A an insert-able toy for anal use this one rocks!! It's bubbles feel great and the end "wings" work well as a handle. You just need to worry about finding a replacement bullet.
Fun for anal insertion Handle like Design Bubbles for textures
Weak Bullet Doesn't Stimulate Prostate
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Beads of Pleasure!
Pipedream’s Vibrating Prostate Massager puts a unique spin on prostate fun. Designed with bulges, this toy is more like anal beads than your typical prostate toy. If you are looking for a new spin to your play time, this may be a hit.
Unique design, Removable bullet, Silicone, and Scoped head.
The design is not ideal for all users.
steep069
useful
steep069
Nice anal toy
I found this product to be a good anal toy. But it left me wanting more because it misses the mark for me as a prostate massager.
Silicone, Great shape, Easy clean up
Too flexible, Weak vibrations
fymenfolk
useful
fymenfolk
A Very Bumpy Ride
This is a pretty good anal toy and a rather blah prostate toy. I had high hopes and was disappointed. Now I know why many of the higher-end p-spot products are almost entirely smooth. Unless you're looking mostly for anal stimulation, I would pass on this.
Nice curve and easy to manipulate
Too flexible, too bumpy, and not enough vibration
lovemuscle n cookie
extremely useful
lovemuscle n cookie
One eyed, one horned, flying purple people eater!
Overall I did enjoy the product even though I really didn't enjoy the vibration and I was unable to get stimulation of the prostate. The three bulb design makes insertion feel great! I would recommend the toy to someone who is willing to explore and try new things!
Easy to insert, feels great.
Cheap bullet, didn't "stimulate" prostate
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
My Little Purple Prostate Pleaser
Whether your new to prostate pleasure or and old hand like me you'll love the Prostate Stimulator. It's prefect shape should please any prostate.
Easy to clean, perfect shape, easy to hang on to and use
Cheap Bullet Vibrator
The P-spot reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

The P-spot

Robespierrethecat
useful
Robespierrethecat
Did the trick!
The P-spot is an excellent addition to the toy collection of anyone with a prostate. It's easy to use, easy to clean and gives you the best parts of just about every sort of anal toy. It's also got a great look to it and can even be used in a harness!
Size, material, easy to clean, best of all sorts of anal toys
Doesn't stay in during sex
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2012
hornyNkinky
useful
hornyNkinky
Swing and a miss!
Kinky: Without rehashing this review all over again, I was disappointed in the performance of this toy; it just would not deliver on its intended purpose for me or any purpose at all. Although the toy is well made and I'm sure well designed for some people, I personally can't get into this toy. We are giving this toy 4 stars despite the letdown. I'm sure it will rock the socks off some but not all.
Well Made Quality Materials
Anatomy Specific
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
Mikemanz
extremely useful
Mikemanz
That Hit the Spot!
The P-Spot was my first introduction to a prostate massager. After I heard and read about Stronger Erections and more Powerful Climaxes from using these toys I wanted to try one. I was not disappointed!! This toy absolutely knocked my socks off the first time I used it! This one will be kept close and get lots of use; I LOVE it.
Massages Prostates Very Well! Easy to use and clean Firm, yet flexible Deceptively large
Won't stay inserted by itself Attracts dust, lint, etc.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
WaZzOo
useful
WaZzOo
Almost great...
My experience with this one, was of dissapointment of the inability to use solo. It will not stay in for plug use and is too small to manipulate manually. It defintely requires someone else to feel what this toy has to offer. The design, shape and finish of this product was surprisingly high end. I think beginners looking to get into harness play could actually really enjoy this for pegging.
Material, slick finish
Not very easy to use solo
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
Brian
extremely useful
Brian
Great Idea, Ok Execution
This toy does a little bit of everything. It can act as anal beads while also stimulating the prostate. Some beginners may even like trying this out in a harness. It's easy enough to insert and is very stimulating. With a few design changes, this would be a five star toy.
Stimulates both anal opening and prostate at the same time, made out of silicone.
Not enough space between last bulge and base, base is hard to grab with hand.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2012
Nexus titus reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus titus

toy review man
extremely useful
toy review man
Ribbed for Pleasure
When I'm in the right mood, nothing beats the Titus. That said, there is a learning curve if you want to get the most out of this toy.
-Ribs provide a lot of sensation -Curve-if it works for you
-Ribs might be too intense for some -Curve-if it doesn't work for you
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2012
dooboige
extremely useful
dooboige
My favorite prostate massager
From among the many non-vibrating prostate massagers that one controls using the PC muscles, this is my favorite. If you like strong pressure on the prostate, the Titus will be a good bet.
Nice shape, substantial, easy to use and clean.
Not great as a butt plug, handle makes wearing under clothes difficult.
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2012
Red
extremely useful
Red
The Power Of The Titans
The Titus is a prostate massage from Nexus that is specifically designed to be potent at prostate massage, gentle on taint massage and gentle on general anal play sensations.
A high quality prostate massager with a high quality ball bearing taint massager.
The shape may not work for all, the ridges make it a little difficult to clean.
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2010
Miss Cinnamon
extremely useful
Miss Cinnamon
Learning Curve
Despite its fancy packaging and rave reviews, the Titus just didn't cut it for us. It's our first prostate massager, so we'll keep trying in case we're just not using it right. The ridges are a bit high and the pressure on the perineum and prostate were not sufficient to bring about miraculously great orgasms. There's definitely a learning curve!
Neat packaging, comes with its own cleaning device, easy to clean material
Ridges may be a bit high, takes time to learn how to use it
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2009
maymay
useful
maymay
Read entire review
The sensations it produced for me were downright intense when compared to most other anal toys; it hit my prostate perfectly and strongly. I was having a lot of fun within moments of beginning to play.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2007
Silicone P.E. vibe royal reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone P.E. vibe royal

CollegeboyFL
useful
CollegeboyFL
Just Can't Reach
This toy was completely disappointing. It is a well-built and well-designed P-spot toy that fails at the one task it was made for. I simply can't recommend this if your build is bigger than average.
Material, type of battery
Shape, size, length
cgee
somewhat useful
cgee
Royal Vibrations
Overall I feel like this a good toy. The vibrations are strong but the size can be a little challenging. The smaller version of this toy may be a good buy before trying this one. Other than that its a good buy.
Good Feel, Strong Vibrations
A tad big and a little noisy
doug76
useful
doug76
Strong vibrations but does not like to stay in place.
If you are looking for an inexpensive large toy with strong vibrations, this toy is for you. It's not good for hands-free use but can be if you are creative.
Great vibrations, long-lasting AA batteries.
Switch is nearly impossible to use if some lube gets on it.
Di's Guy
useful
Di's Guy
Read entire review
This is one anal vibrator that won't let you down. With its great shape, size, and vibrations it's a great orgasm producer.
Great shape, powerful vibrator, good handles, ease of insertion.
Any lube on the controller and it's hard to use, noisy vibrator.
SluttyRedLipstick
extremely useful
SluttyRedLipstick
Read entire review
The Silicone P.E. vibe royal offers a fantastic anal experience with powerful vibration and ribs, which makes this an indispensable item for anyone looking for an anal vibrator that really delivers.
Great vibration; Ribbed; Handle
A little loud
Eupho classic reviews
Price: $49.95
 
 
 
 

Eupho classic

MissMandii
extremely useful
MissMandii
Aneros Eupho
The Aneros Eupho was a great starting point for my husband and I to delve into the world of prostate play. It was not intimidating, easy to use, and was very nicely presented. My husband was comfortable with it, and it did increase his sexual pleasure during sex. However, we will probably be looking into something a bit larger to try and stimulate him better, as we did not achieve the massive orgasms we had hoped for.
Great packaging Easy to use Did increase sexual pleasure
White color Not able to be sterilized Did not live up to expectations
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
RedKyuubi
extremely useful
RedKyuubi
Prostate Fun!
The Aneros Eupho is a great toy. It provides some great prostate stimulation that is going to make your sex and solo life better. It just makes everything more fun. Because the toy is nice and small, I think it is great for beginners, and a must have toy for anyone just starting out with prostate play!
-Prostate Stimulation -Beginner Friendly
-None
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Hayual
useful
Hayual
Amazing journey to orgasm heaven!
This item is very worth it because of the experience it will give you in understanding your body, your orgasms, and the pleasure you're capable of receiving. Aneros Eupho was my first anal sex toy and it opened up a whole new world of pleasure to me. I'm actually very thankful to have found and used this device. The mind-blowing orgasms it gave me provided me with a whole new way of viewing sex, sexuality, and my comfort level with anal sex.
Incredible, multi-dimensional orgasms!
Hard plastic.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2011
csweatc
useful
csweatc
The king of prostate orgasms
This is an exciting toy that once you know how to use it with some practice will become one of the best friends you ever had. It is truly incredible that a little piece of white plastic can make you feel so good.
Provides the most intense prostate orgasms
Might be difficult for beginners
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2010
Ward
useful
Ward
Eupho. Not a toy for the rookie.
This is not for the newbie, size does not match experience level. If you are experienced in prostate massage and can achieve a non ejaculatory orgasm this is a must have. Where most massage's offer a harder more vigorous massage the Eupho gives you a soft gentle massage. This is amazing to sleep with. It makes for an amazing restless night of orgasms.
Very subtle and soft massage. Very enjoyable to sleep with. Easy to clean.
Should have experience with prostate massage and non-ejaculatory, (Super "O") orgasm.
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2010
C. Scott
useful
C. Scott
Read entire review
The Aneros is a toy that, due to its small size and straightforward design, is probably best suited for someone who has very limited experience with butt toys and who doesn't require a huge amount of manipulation to achieve a satisfactory level of stimulation.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2007
Metal Worx Luv plug reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Metal Worx Luv plug

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The Luv plug Worx for me
After only a short time, I am loving the Luv plug. It is one of my favorite toys. I primarily like anal toys that stimulate the prostate and the luv plug does just that. It gives me what the pure plug did not. The only nit pick I can make is that it's not stainless steel, but for the price and what you get, It's a non issue. If you are on the fence, just get one!
Steel, temperature play, hits P spot (G-spot), heavy, smooth finish, value for price
Not stainless steel
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2012
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
You Make my Ass Pucker!
The Metal Worx Luv Plug is really something to lust after. It is the first/only rigid anal plug I own, and I enjoy warming this one up and putting it to good use. With it being nonporous, temperature play ready and a hefty but not overbearing weight, you can't go wrong.
Nonporous, weight (for some), temperature play, ergonomic
Weight (for some), cold!
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
 travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Shh, Don't Tell Any One...
Don't tell, I like to put this thing where the sun doesn't shine. I love the way the metal feels in my bum. It's coolness adds a whole element. I would still consider myself a beginner, I don't know when I will be more advanced. But this works great for a beginner. It is easy to insert and wasn't painful or over whelming at all.
Easy to care for Cool Design Temperature play
Weight
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2012
 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Do You Want To Luv Or Do you Want To Have Pfun? Part 1
The Metal Worx Luv plug is an affordable quality plug. It's made of high quality polished steel that will require more care to ensure the finish stays nice. It has nice weight to it. It can be used for temperature play. The handle is a little thick, but it has this pretty gem on it. Overall, this is a great plug and worthy of four stars.
Good price, storage box, good quality, pretty, weight, and comfortable.
Handle, finish, higher maintenance, size or weight (for some.)
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
Screamology
useful
Screamology
Who would've known that you'd find love down this dark alley?
For beginners and intermediate anal toy players alike! This toy is simply amazing for its smooth curves, ease of play, simple cleaning, and ready to play with whenever. For the kinky electro-players, conductive sex with this toy couldn't be more fun. Heavy, but not too heavy. Great to play with the sensory system (cold and hot). I love this toy. I would recommend it to anyone who wanted to start out with Anal Toys.
Weighted, steel, nickel-free, easy to clean, smooth, conductive
Always cold, but that isn't something that bothers me.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
Mitochondria
useful
Mitochondria
Definitely a different sensation. Worth a try!
I think that this toy was worth it based on price, material, and shape. Consider it to augment rather than replace your steel plugs.
Material is excellent, shape was perfect for me.
Shape and weight cause it to want to fall out while moving around.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
Red
extremely useful
Red
All You Need Is Luv
The Metal Worx Luv Plug is a good option for anyone seeking out a steel buttplug. Its shape and contours make it well adapted for long term wear. A lovely rhinestone adorns the handle, making it fashionable and stimulating. The toy comes with a high quality storage case suitable for storing a few more toys along with the Luv Plug.
A lovely steel plug that is designed to work with the bodies contours and stay put.
It's not made of stainless steel.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2011
bzzingbee
useful
bzzingbee
Luv Plug
The Luv Plug is a nice metal plug that is small enough for beginning anal players but still pleasurable for experienced users. It retains cold and warm temperatures very well and comes with a nice storage box. And if all that wasn't enough, the price is great too!
Non-porous, retains temperatures well, stays put, cool storage box.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2011
dragonsin25
useful
dragonsin25
Everyone needs a little Luv
This is a wonderful anal plug, one of the best I have come to use. Smooth, slick, and just the right size. Once used you will want to use over and over again. Awesome little toy!!
Comfortable to wear, moves nicely with you and conforms to your body.
Thick handle. Long time wear the it can be felt and makes it slightly uncomfortable after a time.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2011