Prostate massagers reviews

Sort by
Total products: 141
The P-plug reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

The P-plug

veggielover
useful
veggielover
Off-Label Use (for the Ladies)
I am quite satisfied with this toy. I got if for a certain purpose and it has lived up to my expectations. I knew the size I was looking for and I was happy with the fit and the quality of the material.
silicone, nice size
crevices need scrubbing
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
 CalebC
extremely useful
CalebC
Great opener but no climax
Men, if you are a beginner to either anal play or prostate stimulation, this is a fantastic toy to practice with.
Fantastic material, great for stretching and warm-up, stimulated the p-spot nicely.
Base is shaped oddly. Round shape makes it difficult to dig in deep or keep in long.
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2012
AnotherBrother
extremely useful
AnotherBrother
Rolling Along
In motion, I really enjoyed the P-plug. It made a nice little targeted dildo aiming right for my P-spot and felt great going in and out. As much as I liked using the P-plug as a prostate wand, I have to deduct major stars of the lack of quality control, poor manufacture (seriously, unmolding damage?), and the fact that the base is so badly designed that I got injured. Ignore the name: use the p-plug as a prostate wand instead.
Silicone, inexpensive, nice head, name brand
too hard on the base, poor manufacturing, little quality control, poor base design
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
Mewt
useful
Mewt
Great Penetrator
The P-Plug is a great toy for those looking for a start in the anal play world while still having something big.
Thick Pure Silicone
Too Short Non Suction Cup Base
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
The P-Plug is appropriately names, because it's positively perfect for pleasing the prostate.
I can't promise the P-Plug will work for everyone like it has for me but, it's been a few hours since I used the P-Plug and my PC muscle is still flexing and sending little orgasmic tremors through my whole body. The P-Plug may be a bit large for beginners but, I highly recommend working your way up to it so you too can enjoy it's many pleasures.
The Shape, easy to clean, causes the most intense orgasms I've ever had with a toy
Wish the base was a suction cup
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
Ego e4 reviews
Price: $90.39 $112.99
 
 
 
 

Ego e4

RedKyuubi
useful
RedKyuubi
Overall this is a great toy and well worth the money. A rechargeable, waterproof, prostate vibrator is something most men familiar to anal play will enjoy. There are a few minor changes that could make the toy better, but even with them the toy is well worth it.
-Silicone -Rechargeable
-Vibrations not in head -Could press more firmly on prostate
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Ego e4 prostate massager from Jopen is a high-quality, rechargeable, prostate massager. It's simple to control, and aside from a few design complaints, I'd say it's a good-quality prostate massager. Is it one of our favorite massagers? No, but it's still one I'd recommend if you like the look and features of it.
Good shape, Noticable vibrations, Easy to control, Extremely quiet
Control button placement, Can slip
Prostate health reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Prostate health

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
For Your Health, Girls too!
This one is great for both girls and boys, You can actully sit while you have this one inserted and for me as a female I get quiet a bit of anal stimulation from it. It is n't my husbands favorite prostate toy but it does work for some stimulation
Silicone Great shape Carries Vibrations Easy to care for
Weak bullet
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Fun on a Hock!
Prostate health and pleasure is made fun with Tantus’s massager. Versatile and easy to use this quality toy, maybe just what the doctor ordered. Use it alone or with your naughty nurse and let your fun begin.
Uniquely shaped for optimal pleasure, Removable Bullet, Silicone.
May be a bit long for some users.
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
A Healthy Niche
When I think prostate massager I think of a hands-free toy, unfortunately this toy falls out easily and can’t be used hands free which is my biggest complaint. However, it does provide good prostate pressure, (although the shape can make insertion a bit difficult) is body safe, and is decent as a vibrator. It also does fill a small niche in my sexual repertoire, this is the only toy I can use sitting that provides prostate pressure, vibrations, and enough of them to bring me to orgasm.
I can use it while sitting, Good prostate pressure, transmits vibrations well, body safe.
Can't be used hands free as it falls out, difficult to insert.
Thinkin Winkin Man
somewhat useful
Thinkin Winkin Man
Who new a heterosexual guy could have prostate fun!
Overall for those men who are just trying to get anal simulation, or couples who want to get stronger orgasms, this is your toy! I love it now, and have to ask my wife to keep it in me.
Durable, can sit on this toy and there is no pain.
It seems quite long to take in.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2009
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Prostate Gear Shifter!
This toy definitely hits the prostate like it claims resulting in more powerful orgasms. Although the vibrations are weak the massager works well being manually wiggled around in the ass. The wide base is nice and comfortable and the silicone material makes cleaning a breeze. Most men should be able to easily take this reasonably sized toy in the back door.
Silicone construction, wide base, curvy design.
Low power vibrations, watch battery use.
Average Joe
extremely useful
Average Joe
Massager with a Mission
If you're looking to maintain good prostate health, the Prostate Health massager by Tantus will help to keep you in check between check-ups.
100% medical grade silicone.
Hard to insert.
Velvet Plush - vibrating mini prostate massager reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Velvet Plush - vibrating mini prostate massager

MrWill
extremely useful
MrWill
This thing just isn't worth the price for me. I'm calling it a dud, because no one wants to lose great stimulation 10 seconds before getting off. Your mileage may vary, and I hope someone enjoys it, but as for me, I'll probably be using the bullet more often than the prostate massager portion of the toy.
Feels Great Powerful Bullet
Slips out Shoots out Needs a bigger bulge to hold it in place
Janus anti shock reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Janus anti shock

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Caution: Objects may appear larger than they really are
This is a well made toy and does target the prostate as advertised. It is comfortable to wear and more or less does what it's designed to do. On the whole, I am not sure these devices live up to the hype and implied promises of mind blowing "hands-free orgams" or the elusive "super-O", but they do add some intensity to orgasm, just not as much as other toys I have used. This is better than the aneros SGX, but nowhere near as fun as the Get a grip was for me, so I give it about a 3.7
Silicone, appearance, hits p spot, choice of size.
Price, not sure these live up to the hype, Smaller than appears in photos.
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2012
Mr. E
extremely useful
Mr. E
Small Butt Effective
The Janus Anti Shock High Performance Prostate Massager by Zini is a great little toy designed for male p-spot stimulation. Because of its small size, it is ideal for those are curious or new to anal play. The more experienced users may appreciate its use for warm up or extended play.
Slim, easy to insert Handle makes it easy to guide and control Non-intimidating
A bit pricey
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
 Top to Bottom
extremely useful
Top to Bottom
Aneros on Acid
I feel a bit bad comparing the Janus to Aneros' products, but I feel that it's so obviously derivative it's hard to avoid. I have to say that I liked the material better, and certain elements of the construction were nicer. It did not manage to reach my prostate, but I that may be remedied by getting a bigger size.
Complex design, spherical tab, silicone coating,
Obvious Aneros imitation, missed my p-spot by a hair
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
The shock comes when you feel how good it works!
This new line of prostate massagers from Zini is a great way to explore the world of P-spot play. Zini gives you a hard plastic structure/base and the insertable section is covered with soft, plush silicone. The angle coupled with the raised texture come together to make one good looking toy and an even better P-spot massager. Look out Aneros!
Great texture, Ball perinium tab, Good angle.
Back handle gets in the way in some positions.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2012
OroNomi
extremely useful
OroNomi
JANUS-Created from Joyful Anus
The Zini JANUS Anti-Shock P-spot massager is a wonderful way for a beginner to start their journey into the world of anal play. For the more advanced user one of the larger sizes may be advised, but this little guy still has a few tricks up his sleeve that may surprise you.
-Small size -Easy to use -Nice design -Comfortable
-Small size -Price
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
Brian
extremely useful
Brian
Big Stimulation In A Small Package
This toy's small size makes it deceptive. It's very stimulating yet super easy to insert with virtually no warm-up required for all, except the most uptight anus. More experienced users will enjoy the comfort of this toy for long term wear and the amount of stimulation it provides for its small size. Overall a well deserving five stars.
No warm-up required, stimulating, comfortable
Handle prevents sitting, design makes it a little harder to clean
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
Vibrating prostate stimulator reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating prostate stimulator

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Prostate Stim? Not so Much, Anal Toy? Yes
This one really fails as a prostate stimulation. The bullet is weak at best. A an insert-able toy for anal use this one rocks!! It's bubbles feel great and the end "wings" work well as a handle. You just need to worry about finding a replacement bullet.
Fun for anal insertion Handle like Design Bubbles for textures
Weak Bullet Doesn't Stimulate Prostate
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Beads of Pleasure!
Pipedream’s Vibrating Prostate Massager puts a unique spin on prostate fun. Designed with bulges, this toy is more like anal beads than your typical prostate toy. If you are looking for a new spin to your play time, this may be a hit.
Unique design, Removable bullet, Silicone, and Scoped head.
The design is not ideal for all users.
steep069
useful
steep069
Nice anal toy
I found this product to be a good anal toy. But it left me wanting more because it misses the mark for me as a prostate massager.
Silicone, Great shape, Easy clean up
Too flexible, Weak vibrations
fymenfolk
useful
fymenfolk
A Very Bumpy Ride
This is a pretty good anal toy and a rather blah prostate toy. I had high hopes and was disappointed. Now I know why many of the higher-end p-spot products are almost entirely smooth. Unless you're looking mostly for anal stimulation, I would pass on this.
Nice curve and easy to manipulate
Too flexible, too bumpy, and not enough vibration
lovemuscle n cookie
extremely useful
lovemuscle n cookie
One eyed, one horned, flying purple people eater!
Overall I did enjoy the product even though I really didn't enjoy the vibration and I was unable to get stimulation of the prostate. The three bulb design makes insertion feel great! I would recommend the toy to someone who is willing to explore and try new things!
Easy to insert, feels great.
Cheap bullet, didn't "stimulate" prostate
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
My Little Purple Prostate Pleaser
Whether your new to prostate pleasure or and old hand like me you'll love the Prostate Stimulator. It's prefect shape should please any prostate.
Easy to clean, perfect shape, easy to hang on to and use
Cheap Bullet Vibrator
The P-spot reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

The P-spot

Robespierrethecat
useful
Robespierrethecat
Did the trick!
The P-spot is an excellent addition to the toy collection of anyone with a prostate. It's easy to use, easy to clean and gives you the best parts of just about every sort of anal toy. It's also got a great look to it and can even be used in a harness!
Size, material, easy to clean, best of all sorts of anal toys
Doesn't stay in during sex
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2012
hornyNkinky
useful
hornyNkinky
Swing and a miss!
Kinky: Without rehashing this review all over again, I was disappointed in the performance of this toy; it just would not deliver on its intended purpose for me or any purpose at all. Although the toy is well made and I'm sure well designed for some people, I personally can't get into this toy. We are giving this toy 4 stars despite the letdown. I'm sure it will rock the socks off some but not all.
Well Made Quality Materials
Anatomy Specific
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
Mikemanz
extremely useful
Mikemanz
That Hit the Spot!
The P-Spot was my first introduction to a prostate massager. After I heard and read about Stronger Erections and more Powerful Climaxes from using these toys I wanted to try one. I was not disappointed!! This toy absolutely knocked my socks off the first time I used it! This one will be kept close and get lots of use; I LOVE it.
Massages Prostates Very Well! Easy to use and clean Firm, yet flexible Deceptively large
Won't stay inserted by itself Attracts dust, lint, etc.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
WaZzOo
useful
WaZzOo
Almost great...
My experience with this one, was of dissapointment of the inability to use solo. It will not stay in for plug use and is too small to manipulate manually. It defintely requires someone else to feel what this toy has to offer. The design, shape and finish of this product was surprisingly high end. I think beginners looking to get into harness play could actually really enjoy this for pegging.
Material, slick finish
Not very easy to use solo
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
Brian
extremely useful
Brian
Great Idea, Ok Execution
This toy does a little bit of everything. It can act as anal beads while also stimulating the prostate. Some beginners may even like trying this out in a harness. It's easy enough to insert and is very stimulating. With a few design changes, this would be a five star toy.
Stimulates both anal opening and prostate at the same time, made out of silicone.
Not enough space between last bulge and base, base is hard to grab with hand.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2012
Nexus titus reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus titus

toy review man
extremely useful
toy review man
Ribbed for Pleasure
When I'm in the right mood, nothing beats the Titus. That said, there is a learning curve if you want to get the most out of this toy.
-Ribs provide a lot of sensation -Curve-if it works for you
-Ribs might be too intense for some -Curve-if it doesn't work for you
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2012
dooboige
extremely useful
dooboige
My favorite prostate massager
From among the many non-vibrating prostate massagers that one controls using the PC muscles, this is my favorite. If you like strong pressure on the prostate, the Titus will be a good bet.
Nice shape, substantial, easy to use and clean.
Not great as a butt plug, handle makes wearing under clothes difficult.
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2012
Red
extremely useful
Red
The Power Of The Titans
The Titus is a prostate massage from Nexus that is specifically designed to be potent at prostate massage, gentle on taint massage and gentle on general anal play sensations.
A high quality prostate massager with a high quality ball bearing taint massager.
The shape may not work for all, the ridges make it a little difficult to clean.
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2010
Miss Cinnamon
extremely useful
Miss Cinnamon
Learning Curve
Despite its fancy packaging and rave reviews, the Titus just didn't cut it for us. It's our first prostate massager, so we'll keep trying in case we're just not using it right. The ridges are a bit high and the pressure on the perineum and prostate were not sufficient to bring about miraculously great orgasms. There's definitely a learning curve!
Neat packaging, comes with its own cleaning device, easy to clean material
Ridges may be a bit high, takes time to learn how to use it
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2009
maymay
useful
maymay
Read entire review
The sensations it produced for me were downright intense when compared to most other anal toys; it hit my prostate perfectly and strongly. I was having a lot of fun within moments of beginning to play.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2007
Silicone P.E. vibe royal reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone P.E. vibe royal

CollegeboyFL
useful
CollegeboyFL
Just Can't Reach
This toy was completely disappointing. It is a well-built and well-designed P-spot toy that fails at the one task it was made for. I simply can't recommend this if your build is bigger than average.
Material, type of battery
Shape, size, length
cgee
somewhat useful
cgee
Royal Vibrations
Overall I feel like this a good toy. The vibrations are strong but the size can be a little challenging. The smaller version of this toy may be a good buy before trying this one. Other than that its a good buy.
Good Feel, Strong Vibrations
A tad big and a little noisy
doug76
useful
doug76
Strong vibrations but does not like to stay in place.
If you are looking for an inexpensive large toy with strong vibrations, this toy is for you. It's not good for hands-free use but can be if you are creative.
Great vibrations, long-lasting AA batteries.
Switch is nearly impossible to use if some lube gets on it.
Di's Guy
useful
Di's Guy
Read entire review
This is one anal vibrator that won't let you down. With its great shape, size, and vibrations it's a great orgasm producer.
Great shape, powerful vibrator, good handles, ease of insertion.
Any lube on the controller and it's hard to use, noisy vibrator.
SluttyRedLipstick
extremely useful
SluttyRedLipstick
Read entire review
The Silicone P.E. vibe royal offers a fantastic anal experience with powerful vibration and ribs, which makes this an indispensable item for anyone looking for an anal vibrator that really delivers.
Great vibration; Ribbed; Handle
A little loud
Eupho classic reviews
Price: $49.95
 
 
 
 

Eupho classic

MissMandii
extremely useful
MissMandii
Aneros Eupho
The Aneros Eupho was a great starting point for my husband and I to delve into the world of prostate play. It was not intimidating, easy to use, and was very nicely presented. My husband was comfortable with it, and it did increase his sexual pleasure during sex. However, we will probably be looking into something a bit larger to try and stimulate him better, as we did not achieve the massive orgasms we had hoped for.
Great packaging Easy to use Did increase sexual pleasure
White color Not able to be sterilized Did not live up to expectations
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
RedKyuubi
extremely useful
RedKyuubi
Prostate Fun!
The Aneros Eupho is a great toy. It provides some great prostate stimulation that is going to make your sex and solo life better. It just makes everything more fun. Because the toy is nice and small, I think it is great for beginners, and a must have toy for anyone just starting out with prostate play!
-Prostate Stimulation -Beginner Friendly
-None
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Hayual
useful
Hayual
Amazing journey to orgasm heaven!
This item is very worth it because of the experience it will give you in understanding your body, your orgasms, and the pleasure you're capable of receiving. Aneros Eupho was my first anal sex toy and it opened up a whole new world of pleasure to me. I'm actually very thankful to have found and used this device. The mind-blowing orgasms it gave me provided me with a whole new way of viewing sex, sexuality, and my comfort level with anal sex.
Incredible, multi-dimensional orgasms!
Hard plastic.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2011
csweatc
useful
csweatc
The king of prostate orgasms
This is an exciting toy that once you know how to use it with some practice will become one of the best friends you ever had. It is truly incredible that a little piece of white plastic can make you feel so good.
Provides the most intense prostate orgasms
Might be difficult for beginners
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2010
Ward
useful
Ward
Eupho. Not a toy for the rookie.
This is not for the newbie, size does not match experience level. If you are experienced in prostate massage and can achieve a non ejaculatory orgasm this is a must have. Where most massage's offer a harder more vigorous massage the Eupho gives you a soft gentle massage. This is amazing to sleep with. It makes for an amazing restless night of orgasms.
Very subtle and soft massage. Very enjoyable to sleep with. Easy to clean.
Should have experience with prostate massage and non-ejaculatory, (Super "O") orgasm.
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2010
C. Scott
useful
C. Scott
Read entire review
The Aneros is a toy that, due to its small size and straightforward design, is probably best suited for someone who has very limited experience with butt toys and who doesn't require a huge amount of manipulation to achieve a satisfactory level of stimulation.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2007
Metal Worx Luv plug reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Metal Worx Luv plug

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The Luv plug Worx for me
After only a short time, I am loving the Luv plug. It is one of my favorite toys. I primarily like anal toys that stimulate the prostate and the luv plug does just that. It gives me what the pure plug did not. The only nit pick I can make is that it's not stainless steel, but for the price and what you get, It's a non issue. If you are on the fence, just get one!
Steel, temperature play, hits P spot (G-spot), heavy, smooth finish, value for price
Not stainless steel
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2012
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
You Make my Ass Pucker!
The Metal Worx Luv Plug is really something to lust after. It is the first/only rigid anal plug I own, and I enjoy warming this one up and putting it to good use. With it being nonporous, temperature play ready and a hefty but not overbearing weight, you can't go wrong.
Nonporous, weight (for some), temperature play, ergonomic
Weight (for some), cold!
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
 travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Shh, Don't Tell Any One...
Don't tell, I like to put this thing where the sun doesn't shine. I love the way the metal feels in my bum. It's coolness adds a whole element. I would still consider myself a beginner, I don't know when I will be more advanced. But this works great for a beginner. It is easy to insert and wasn't painful or over whelming at all.
Easy to care for Cool Design Temperature play
Weight
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2012
 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Do You Want To Luv Or Do you Want To Have Pfun? Part 1
The Metal Worx Luv plug is an affordable quality plug. It's made of high quality polished steel that will require more care to ensure the finish stays nice. It has nice weight to it. It can be used for temperature play. The handle is a little thick, but it has this pretty gem on it. Overall, this is a great plug and worthy of four stars.
Good price, storage box, good quality, pretty, weight, and comfortable.
Handle, finish, higher maintenance, size or weight (for some.)
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
Screamology
useful
Screamology
Who would've known that you'd find love down this dark alley?
For beginners and intermediate anal toy players alike! This toy is simply amazing for its smooth curves, ease of play, simple cleaning, and ready to play with whenever. For the kinky electro-players, conductive sex with this toy couldn't be more fun. Heavy, but not too heavy. Great to play with the sensory system (cold and hot). I love this toy. I would recommend it to anyone who wanted to start out with Anal Toys.
Weighted, steel, nickel-free, easy to clean, smooth, conductive
Always cold, but that isn't something that bothers me.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
Mitochondria
useful
Mitochondria
Definitely a different sensation. Worth a try!
I think that this toy was worth it based on price, material, and shape. Consider it to augment rather than replace your steel plugs.
Material is excellent, shape was perfect for me.
Shape and weight cause it to want to fall out while moving around.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
Red
extremely useful
Red
All You Need Is Luv
The Metal Worx Luv Plug is a good option for anyone seeking out a steel buttplug. Its shape and contours make it well adapted for long term wear. A lovely rhinestone adorns the handle, making it fashionable and stimulating. The toy comes with a high quality storage case suitable for storing a few more toys along with the Luv Plug.
A lovely steel plug that is designed to work with the bodies contours and stay put.
It's not made of stainless steel.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2011
bzzingbee
useful
bzzingbee
Luv Plug
The Luv Plug is a nice metal plug that is small enough for beginning anal players but still pleasurable for experienced users. It retains cold and warm temperatures very well and comes with a nice storage box. And if all that wasn't enough, the price is great too!
Non-porous, retains temperatures well, stays put, cool storage box.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2011
dragonsin25
useful
dragonsin25
Everyone needs a little Luv
This is a wonderful anal plug, one of the best I have come to use. Smooth, slick, and just the right size. Once used you will want to use over and over again. Awesome little toy!!
Comfortable to wear, moves nicely with you and conforms to your body.
Thick handle. Long time wear the it can be felt and makes it slightly uncomfortable after a time.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2011
The super big man reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

The super big man

AF
useful
AF
Fill me up!
Very filling, material, and odd shape (when you like this) makes this a good butt plug. But honestly, when I have to choose between the SBM and the Tantus Abomb (or Severin Large) I would go for the Tantus products: same girth, material, and more comfortable.
VERY filling Material
Not bigger than Tantus A-bomb or Severin Large Might be uncomfortable for extended plugging-time
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
 ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Big, bumpy but easy to slide in
A highly stimulating large plug for advanced players. The Super Big Man is an afforable 100% silicone plug that's a cinch to take care of and slides into place very easily for its size. Downsides are minor and deal mainly with the base.
Silicone, surface and design make insertion easy for the size. Very stimulating.
Base can be difficult to clean and uncomfortable sometimes.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
CalebC
useful
CalebC
Approaching Maximum Depth
If you're in for a BIG stretch, this is a great way to go. Just make sure you can handle it, or you will be disappointed.
BIG, easy to clean, great shape for prostate massage
Possibly too big, molding imperfection on base
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Wonderful, fantastic, awesome...get the idea?
Butt plug or probe, The Super Big Man delivers everything you need. Tapered tip for easy insertion, speed bumps for resting between stretches, a narrow neck to keep it in and a anal safe base all come together to make one fine toy for your anal or vaginal play time. Platinum cured silicone with a firm density means you will feel all the stimulation along with lifelong enjoyment with minimal care requirements.
Multifaceted use, Very stimulating, Wonderful silicone.
Something needed to orient the direction during use.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Easiest Vaginal Plug I've Ever Used!
This is a great toy; whether you want to use it vaginally or anally is entirely up to you. It's an experience unlike any other, and I highly recommend it to everyone interested in finding out what it's like to be filled to the brim.
Great size, 100% platinum silicone, smooth, tapered.
Might be too thick for beginners.
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
Dr. Joel Kaplan's prostate probe reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Joel Kaplan's prostate probe

Steve of Eden
useful
Steve of Eden
Dr Joel's prostate wand
I would say that this item is worth it because it does stimulate the prostate very well, is flexible, and is cheaply priced.
Great studs, no smell, beginner size
May be hard to insert
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Lacey Fennec
extremely useful
Lacey Fennec
It's going to be a bumpy ride!
It's a great plug! But that's all I'd use it for personally! Great for beginners and advanced users. Remember to keep it clean, clean, clean!
Nodules, Prostate Stimulation, Decent Girth
Tip shape
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
Jesco_White
useful
Jesco_White
Read entire review
I felt that the toy was too long and the nodules somewhat unnecessary; however, I had a fantastic orgasm using the toy. So if you are an anal expert or an adventurous person, I would highly recommend this toy with four stars.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2008
Hunter Rhodes
useful
Hunter Rhodes
Read entire review
In the end-as it were-I did enjoy having Dr. Joel Kaplan's Prostate Probe inside me while I jerked off. While I would prefer to have the bumps on the nodes go away, that may be just the thing that you need.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2007
Compact prostate massager reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Compact prostate massager

Jackrabbit
useful
Jackrabbit
While this is a good try at a prostate massager, it simply doesn't stimulate like it should. The vibration is nice, but there are better toys for that, and better toys for prostate massage. Save your money!
Powerful motor, slim neck to hold toy in hands-free.
Doesn't stimulate the prostate at all (personally!), hard to clean.
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
This just didn't do anything for a male or female user. Poor Vibrations and seems short for it's intended purpose. Trying to figure out how to insert it kinda kills the mood!
Compact
Seam Materials Buzzy Bad design
The big man reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

The big man

Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
This is a huge toy, so beginners stay away, but if you feel up to the challenge of inserting a colossus into your bum then this can be a great toy. It is made of high quality silicone and has a unique texture that can provide some very interesting sensations. A great toy if you are looking for a step up from a 2.0 diameter toy.
-Silicone -Massive Stimulation -Unique Texture
-An Advanced User Toy -None other than its size
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Big Man is exactly what the name suggests: BIG. It starts off reasonably, but quickly swells to a breathtaking 2 1/4" diameter. It then quickly tapers back down to give your sphincter a place to rest before going through the removal process. The nub at the top and the ridges along the back provide a variety of prostate stimulation. If you already know you can take a 2" diameter plug, then this may be just what you've been looking for: a plug that takes you to that next level.
100% silicone construction, top nub and ridges provide prostate stimulation.
May be too big for most, circular base not as good for long term wear.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
TitanMen master tool 1 reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

TitanMen master tool 1

Miss Lissy
useful
Miss Lissy
I Wouldn't Call It A Titan
I guess this toy is okay, but it's definitely not my favorite, though for the price it's something inexpensive to have in the toybox.
Smooth material
Base is too wide Uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
jroho
useful
jroho
Sometimes You Just Need The Right Tool
The TitanMen Master Tool is a very affordable plug for those ready to take it up a notch. With its thick width and curved shape it provides excellent p-spot stimulation.
Inexpensive, Nice heft and girth.
Material safety rating, Texture change at midway point.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2011
bagheera333420
extremely useful
bagheera333420
Bark is Worse Than its Bite
This is a great plug but not much more. Once in, the sensation is great. It is wonderful for prostate massage but definitely not for beginners.
Angle, material, cleaning and care
Packaging, would have preferred a smooth transition from tip to base
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2010
 Research
useful
Research
Part of my Tool kit
The P-spot is something every man (and a few women) should be familiar with. The ability to stimulate the prostate can lead to some of the most powerful orgasms this side of the Mississippi. If you're familiar with your prostate and want to step it up a notch, consider the Master Tool 1. The extra thickness gives a sensation all its own.
Comfortable material, large size, good price
Unusual shape, does not stay put, obnoxious packaging
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2010
Tori Rebel
extremely useful
Tori Rebel
My man is now a TitanMan
This toy is a great option for someone experienced with anal and prostate toys but is not a place to start for others! Its size and shape make it great for men that enjoy a 'full' feeling and the form and flexibility really seemed to enhance his pleasure dramatically. Even though it might not be made of an optimal material, for the price it's worth having in the toybox.
Flexible, smooth, affordable, awesome results.
Not the safest material, not for beginners.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2010
Active Release
useful
Active Release
The Master Tool masterfully hits the spot.
This tool is the only one which provides the stimulation necessary. It's a bit larger than a normal plug and definitely not for beginners. It's material is safe and easy to clean. The price makes this worth having in every toy box. It's packaging leaves something to be desired. Despite this you don't have to be gay to enjoy this toy.
Rigidity, size, material, firmness, price.
Packaging
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2009
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Master Tool Rules Barter Town
The Master Tool #1 by Doc Johnson is essentially a large butt plug with a curve to allow for prostate stimulation. It is made of Sil-a-Gel which is a non-latex, phthalate-free, antibacterial material. It has about the same stiffness as most silicone toys. This is not a toy for an anal beginner, but if you are a more advanced anal player, then this might be a good, inexpensive toy to add to your arsenal.
Good size and shape for experienced anal players.
Not silicone, base is too big for long term wear.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2008
ProTouch plug reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

ProTouch plug

leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
A curved finger like plug
Luckily there aren't too many toys designed like this, because otherwise there would be a lot of disappointed people out there. This is a cross between a butt plug and a P-spot probe, but it doesn't work well at either one. I haven't used this toy in quite a while, and I most likely won't be ever using it again.
Silicone, vibrates, cheap price
Horrible design, won't stay in, tip too flexible
MementoMori
useful
MementoMori
Great toy but lacking.
I can't say this is something I'd suggest to someone, for beginner toys there are better things out there that aren't as frustrating. What could've been done to prevent it from spinning was simply make the base a wedge shape like some prostate toys have and it would simply remain with the curve pressed against you. I also feel that the lower shaft is too wide and that the curve/tip is in the wrong area, too high up.
Good for beginner. Inserts easily.
Not correct shape. Spins around too often. Weak vibe.
Isreah
useful
Isreah
Pro Touch Plug: a nice start
I love the idea of this toy, but the design does not quite do it for me. It is very easy to care for and can be effortlessly inserted; but, with its lack of stimulation and lack of pressure on the prostate, I did not find this toy very exciting.
Easy to insert, easy to clean, and good for beginners
Does not provide much stimulation and does not stay in well
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
A Flexy Little Finger
The day when I am forced to negatively review a Tantus toy is a sad, sad day. In spite of its strange appearance I held high hopes for this toy. Unfortunately, it did not deliver. In this rare instance, I must encourage readers to look elsewhere for a good time, although beginners on a budget that are just looking to dip their toes in the waters of prostate massage could do much worse.
Inexpensive, small size may appeal to beginners, non-porous, easy to clean and care for
Does not provide firm stimulation, too flimsy, slips out easily, base difficult to grip, weak bullet
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
The Pro-Touch - a good start
The Pro-Touch is a good starter toy for people interested in anal or prostate play. It's generally easy to insert, safe, and long lasting, and the vibrations are strong enough to be felt along the whole toy when fully inserted.
Thin, generally easy insertion, finds the P-spot, fits on finger.
Can be hard to insert if tense, easily turned off, spins or comes out if not held.
White Fox
extremely useful
White Fox
Slips right in and has fun!
This is a great toy for a beginner or the casual male anal player. The design is friendly and stimulating and the bullet I got in mine had a nice strong buzz to it without sounding like a lawn mower.
Inserts easily, strong vibe.
It won't stay put!
Pandahb
extremely useful
Pandahb
Boyfriend Gets Vibrating Finger
Being the first toy I ever got. It was exciting. It is great for beginners, but with such a short battery life it would be wise to considered not using the vibrations as much. The waterproof feature and its silicone make up makes this a great toy for the price though.
Conforms to body, silicone, for beginners.
Hair magnet, horrible battery life.
Kinky Skier
somewhat useful
Kinky Skier
Like a rubber index finger for your butt!
The Pro Touch gets the job done, and at that price, is a great first prostate toy. The shape of the toy applies the correct, comfortable amount of pressure where you want it, and feels a lot like an index finger. The toy cannot be used as a plug since it will not stay in by itself, though, is easy to maneuver alone or with a partners help.
feels like a persons finger on your prostate, right amount of "massage" pressure too
wont stay in, vibe dies, and can be hard to remove
deceased
useful
deceased
A good silicone prostate massager for a beginner
Attractive quality product made of pure silicone, that you can have for life if you so choose. Great for a new-cummer. Women like it too! Easy to sterilize.
Good quality, not too soft or two firm, bullet.
Not at all "filling" if you like to be "full".
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Read entire review
The Pro Touch is a good toy for an anal beginner and has some good things going for it, but it just doesn't deliver as much as it should. It isn't great as a strap-on toy or as a butt plug and is mediocre at prostate stimulation.
Silicone, curve, vibrator
Too small, not rigid enough, no neck
Nathaniel Forrest
extremely useful
Nathaniel Forrest
Read entire review
A ribbed, curved, harness-friendly anal plug with an optional mini-vibrator, the Pro Touch certainly looks the part...If you're looking for a nicely designed plug, the Pro Touch can get the job more or less done.
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2007
Spellbound reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Spellbound

Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
A Beautiful Spell
This G-spot or P-spot vibrator is one of the toys that won't get lost in your toy collection. It's bright brilliant color will make it easy to find and the unique shape will have you grabbing this toy time and time again. While not the strongest vibration intensity in my toy collection, it is quickly becoming one of our favorites to pull out and use for added stimulation and fun.
Unique look, easy to clean, reasonably strong but quiet, different colors to choose from
could have stronger vibrations, doesn't have any give to it
SexyGirl1
somewhat useful
SexyGirl1
So sleek and sexy
This toy will have you masturbating anytime you can. The stainless steel balls make you orgasm faster. You can use it in the shower/bath or in bed, but the cleaning is a pain.
The stainless steel balls make sex better and more fun.
Cleaning is a pain.
edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
You cast a spell on me, spell on me
The vibrations of Spellbound are easily felt. Of course they get more intense with each push of the button. The power of Spellbound is delightful for me, leading me to orgasm. It is the strongest vibrator I have except one that uses 2 C batteries - whew, that one! I think I'm average in the intensity of vibrations I like. If you're a power queen, I believe you'll find pleasure too. And those cool sensational beads, oh my...
power packed vibrations, intoxicating magnetic beads, pin point vibrations
none
remember.me
extremely useful
remember.me
Not so Spellbound but close!
This vibrator has everything someone could need and while it's not one size fits all, this is definitely a toy that anyone could enjoy and should add to their collection! The virtual silence when it's on is a significant feature which would come in handy for someone with roommates, along with waterproof play! Solo or with a partner, this toy may very well please you in many ways.
Quiet, Waterproof, Easy to Use, Nice shape, Balls can give temperature play/extra sensations
Okay-level vibrations, A little longer to clean
js250
extremely useful
js250
Lubing The Ball Bearings.....
Get Spellbound when you use this as a sensual back and body massager. Enjoy this is in the shower or bath for fun, quiet stimulation. Got roommates, the quiet motor will keep you secure in the knowledge that they cannot hear you! The shape is fun for partner play and learning to target if your anatomy fits the curve. Try a bit of temperature play and use the metal balls as a stimulant, add a touch of coolness to your session.....
Quiet & easy to use. Metal balls add temperature changes. Shape is fun for foreplay.
Medium strength vibrations. Hard to target with. Added step for cleaning.
ScarletFox
extremely useful
ScarletFox
Not Under Its Spell
While I do not believe this toy is the best G-Spot Vibrator out there, it does have a great back up use as a rather inexpensive body massage if you are looking for one.
Stainless Steel balls give an interesting and unique texture
Hard plastic painful when inserted, clean up takes a bit of elbow grease
Ashley Edmonds
useful
Ashley Edmonds
Perfect first toy, (for my friend!)
This is a great first toy. It's not intimidating for a first time user. The controls were simple, and weren't distracting with too many options.
Great material, easy to clean.
Little noisy for dorm type of situation.
Renegade vibrating pleasure rocker reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Renegade vibrating pleasure rocker

js250
extremely useful
js250
'Sit and spin.' 'Rock your world.' 'Like a rabbit on steroids.' The Renegade Rocker gives these phrases a whole new meaning! This is one amped up rabbit with a couple of twists. It is made for both men and women, and the power is amazing. Oh, did I mention that if you use this on carpet....you will look like a puppy doing the butt scoot? I don't think that is a good thing, but I sure do get why they do it!
Powerful, anatomically friendly, fully waterproof, made for men and women.
Super flexible, aroma, lint magnet.
Silicone prostate probe reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Silicone prostate probe

SelectZen
useful
SelectZen
I wanted to like this toy. It is made from a high grade material which is a plus. Also it looks really nice as well. Unfortunately that is where the positive side of things end. The shape is unlike other massagers and not in a good way but the worst part of the design has to be the nodes.
Made of Silicone, has a handy finger loop to keep hold of during use.
Far too textured, uncomfortable in use, my partner even found it uncomfortable when used vaginally.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
Brian
extremely useful
Brian
Overall this is a decent toy, albeit not quite my cup of tea. If you're looking for texture but not something too large this is the toy for you. It's fairly easy to clean and is sterilizable. There are better toys out there for straight prostate stimulation (see personal comments) but for the price, it's an option worth considering.
Silicone, stimulates prostate, fair price
Bumps and seam may be uncomfortable to some
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012