Prostate massagers reviews

Sort by
Total products: 151
Eupho classic reviews
Price: $49.95
 
 
 
 

Eupho classic

MissMandii
extremely useful
MissMandii
Aneros Eupho
The Aneros Eupho was a great starting point for my husband and I to delve into the world of prostate play. It was not intimidating, easy to use, and was very nicely presented. My husband was comfortable with it, and it did increase his sexual pleasure during sex. However, we will probably be looking into something a bit larger to try and stimulate him better, as we did not achieve the massive orgasms we had hoped for.
Great packaging Easy to use Did increase sexual pleasure
White color Not able to be sterilized Did not live up to expectations
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
RedKyuubi
extremely useful
RedKyuubi
Prostate Fun!
The Aneros Eupho is a great toy. It provides some great prostate stimulation that is going to make your sex and solo life better. It just makes everything more fun. Because the toy is nice and small, I think it is great for beginners, and a must have toy for anyone just starting out with prostate play!
-Prostate Stimulation -Beginner Friendly
-None
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Hayual
useful
Hayual
Amazing journey to orgasm heaven!
This item is very worth it because of the experience it will give you in understanding your body, your orgasms, and the pleasure you're capable of receiving. Aneros Eupho was my first anal sex toy and it opened up a whole new world of pleasure to me. I'm actually very thankful to have found and used this device. The mind-blowing orgasms it gave me provided me with a whole new way of viewing sex, sexuality, and my comfort level with anal sex.
Incredible, multi-dimensional orgasms!
Hard plastic.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2011
csweatc
useful
csweatc
The king of prostate orgasms
This is an exciting toy that once you know how to use it with some practice will become one of the best friends you ever had. It is truly incredible that a little piece of white plastic can make you feel so good.
Provides the most intense prostate orgasms
Might be difficult for beginners
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2010
Ward
useful
Ward
Eupho. Not a toy for the rookie.
This is not for the newbie, size does not match experience level. If you are experienced in prostate massage and can achieve a non ejaculatory orgasm this is a must have. Where most massage's offer a harder more vigorous massage the Eupho gives you a soft gentle massage. This is amazing to sleep with. It makes for an amazing restless night of orgasms.
Very subtle and soft massage. Very enjoyable to sleep with. Easy to clean.
Should have experience with prostate massage and non-ejaculatory, (Super "O") orgasm.
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2010
C. Scott
useful
C. Scott
Read entire review
The Aneros is a toy that, due to its small size and straightforward design, is probably best suited for someone who has very limited experience with butt toys and who doesn't require a huge amount of manipulation to achieve a satisfactory level of stimulation.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2007
Metal Worx Luv plug reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Metal Worx Luv plug

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The Luv plug Worx for me
After only a short time, I am loving the Luv plug. It is one of my favorite toys. I primarily like anal toys that stimulate the prostate and the luv plug does just that. It gives me what the pure plug did not. The only nit pick I can make is that it's not stainless steel, but for the price and what you get, It's a non issue. If you are on the fence, just get one!
Steel, temperature play, hits P spot (G-spot), heavy, smooth finish, value for price
Not stainless steel
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2012
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
You Make my Ass Pucker!
The Metal Worx Luv Plug is really something to lust after. It is the first/only rigid anal plug I own, and I enjoy warming this one up and putting it to good use. With it being nonporous, temperature play ready and a hefty but not overbearing weight, you can't go wrong.
Nonporous, weight (for some), temperature play, ergonomic
Weight (for some), cold!
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
 travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Shh, Don't Tell Any One...
Don't tell, I like to put this thing where the sun doesn't shine. I love the way the metal feels in my bum. It's coolness adds a whole element. I would still consider myself a beginner, I don't know when I will be more advanced. But this works great for a beginner. It is easy to insert and wasn't painful or over whelming at all.
Easy to care for Cool Design Temperature play
Weight
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2012
 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Do You Want To Luv Or Do you Want To Have Pfun? Part 1
The Metal Worx Luv plug is an affordable quality plug. It's made of high quality polished steel that will require more care to ensure the finish stays nice. It has nice weight to it. It can be used for temperature play. The handle is a little thick, but it has this pretty gem on it. Overall, this is a great plug and worthy of four stars.
Good price, storage box, good quality, pretty, weight, and comfortable.
Handle, finish, higher maintenance, size or weight (for some.)
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
Screamology
useful
Screamology
Who would've known that you'd find love down this dark alley?
For beginners and intermediate anal toy players alike! This toy is simply amazing for its smooth curves, ease of play, simple cleaning, and ready to play with whenever. For the kinky electro-players, conductive sex with this toy couldn't be more fun. Heavy, but not too heavy. Great to play with the sensory system (cold and hot). I love this toy. I would recommend it to anyone who wanted to start out with Anal Toys.
Weighted, steel, nickel-free, easy to clean, smooth, conductive
Always cold, but that isn't something that bothers me.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
Mitochondria
useful
Mitochondria
Definitely a different sensation. Worth a try!
I think that this toy was worth it based on price, material, and shape. Consider it to augment rather than replace your steel plugs.
Material is excellent, shape was perfect for me.
Shape and weight cause it to want to fall out while moving around.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
Red
extremely useful
Red
All You Need Is Luv
The Metal Worx Luv Plug is a good option for anyone seeking out a steel buttplug. Its shape and contours make it well adapted for long term wear. A lovely rhinestone adorns the handle, making it fashionable and stimulating. The toy comes with a high quality storage case suitable for storing a few more toys along with the Luv Plug.
A lovely steel plug that is designed to work with the bodies contours and stay put.
It's not made of stainless steel.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2011
bzzingbee
useful
bzzingbee
Luv Plug
The Luv Plug is a nice metal plug that is small enough for beginning anal players but still pleasurable for experienced users. It retains cold and warm temperatures very well and comes with a nice storage box. And if all that wasn't enough, the price is great too!
Non-porous, retains temperatures well, stays put, cool storage box.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2011
dragonsin25
useful
dragonsin25
Everyone needs a little Luv
This is a wonderful anal plug, one of the best I have come to use. Smooth, slick, and just the right size. Once used you will want to use over and over again. Awesome little toy!!
Comfortable to wear, moves nicely with you and conforms to your body.
Thick handle. Long time wear the it can be felt and makes it slightly uncomfortable after a time.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2011
The super big man reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

The super big man

AF
useful
AF
Fill me up!
Very filling, material, and odd shape (when you like this) makes this a good butt plug. But honestly, when I have to choose between the SBM and the Tantus Abomb (or Severin Large) I would go for the Tantus products: same girth, material, and more comfortable.
VERY filling Material
Not bigger than Tantus A-bomb or Severin Large Might be uncomfortable for extended plugging-time
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
 ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Big, bumpy but easy to slide in
A highly stimulating large plug for advanced players. The Super Big Man is an afforable 100% silicone plug that's a cinch to take care of and slides into place very easily for its size. Downsides are minor and deal mainly with the base.
Silicone, surface and design make insertion easy for the size. Very stimulating.
Base can be difficult to clean and uncomfortable sometimes.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
CalebC
useful
CalebC
Approaching Maximum Depth
If you're in for a BIG stretch, this is a great way to go. Just make sure you can handle it, or you will be disappointed.
BIG, easy to clean, great shape for prostate massage
Possibly too big, molding imperfection on base
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Wonderful, fantastic, awesome...get the idea?
Butt plug or probe, The Super Big Man delivers everything you need. Tapered tip for easy insertion, speed bumps for resting between stretches, a narrow neck to keep it in and a anal safe base all come together to make one fine toy for your anal or vaginal play time. Platinum cured silicone with a firm density means you will feel all the stimulation along with lifelong enjoyment with minimal care requirements.
Multifaceted use, Very stimulating, Wonderful silicone.
Something needed to orient the direction during use.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Easiest Vaginal Plug I've Ever Used!
This is a great toy; whether you want to use it vaginally or anally is entirely up to you. It's an experience unlike any other, and I highly recommend it to everyone interested in finding out what it's like to be filled to the brim.
Great size, 100% platinum silicone, smooth, tapered.
Might be too thick for beginners.
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
Dr. Joel Kaplan's prostate probe reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Joel Kaplan's prostate probe

Steve of Eden
useful
Steve of Eden
Dr Joel's prostate wand
I would say that this item is worth it because it does stimulate the prostate very well, is flexible, and is cheaply priced.
Great studs, no smell, beginner size
May be hard to insert
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Lacey Fennec
extremely useful
Lacey Fennec
It's going to be a bumpy ride!
It's a great plug! But that's all I'd use it for personally! Great for beginners and advanced users. Remember to keep it clean, clean, clean!
Nodules, Prostate Stimulation, Decent Girth
Tip shape
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
Jesco_White
useful
Jesco_White
Read entire review
I felt that the toy was too long and the nodules somewhat unnecessary; however, I had a fantastic orgasm using the toy. So if you are an anal expert or an adventurous person, I would highly recommend this toy with four stars.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2008
Hunter Rhodes
useful
Hunter Rhodes
Read entire review
In the end-as it were-I did enjoy having Dr. Joel Kaplan's Prostate Probe inside me while I jerked off. While I would prefer to have the bumps on the nodes go away, that may be just the thing that you need.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2007
Compact prostate massager reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Compact prostate massager

Jackrabbit
useful
Jackrabbit
While this is a good try at a prostate massager, it simply doesn't stimulate like it should. The vibration is nice, but there are better toys for that, and better toys for prostate massage. Save your money!
Powerful motor, slim neck to hold toy in hands-free.
Doesn't stimulate the prostate at all (personally!), hard to clean.
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
This just didn't do anything for a male or female user. Poor Vibrations and seems short for it's intended purpose. Trying to figure out how to insert it kinda kills the mood!
Compact
Seam Materials Buzzy Bad design
The big man reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

The big man

Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
This is a huge toy, so beginners stay away, but if you feel up to the challenge of inserting a colossus into your bum then this can be a great toy. It is made of high quality silicone and has a unique texture that can provide some very interesting sensations. A great toy if you are looking for a step up from a 2.0 diameter toy.
-Silicone -Massive Stimulation -Unique Texture
-An Advanced User Toy -None other than its size
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Big Man is exactly what the name suggests: BIG. It starts off reasonably, but quickly swells to a breathtaking 2 1/4" diameter. It then quickly tapers back down to give your sphincter a place to rest before going through the removal process. The nub at the top and the ridges along the back provide a variety of prostate stimulation. If you already know you can take a 2" diameter plug, then this may be just what you've been looking for: a plug that takes you to that next level.
100% silicone construction, top nub and ridges provide prostate stimulation.
May be too big for most, circular base not as good for long term wear.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
TitanMen master tool 1 reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

TitanMen master tool 1

Miss Lissy
useful
Miss Lissy
I Wouldn't Call It A Titan
I guess this toy is okay, but it's definitely not my favorite, though for the price it's something inexpensive to have in the toybox.
Smooth material
Base is too wide Uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
jroho
useful
jroho
Sometimes You Just Need The Right Tool
The TitanMen Master Tool is a very affordable plug for those ready to take it up a notch. With its thick width and curved shape it provides excellent p-spot stimulation.
Inexpensive, Nice heft and girth.
Material safety rating, Texture change at midway point.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2011
bagheera333420
extremely useful
bagheera333420
Bark is Worse Than its Bite
This is a great plug but not much more. Once in, the sensation is great. It is wonderful for prostate massage but definitely not for beginners.
Angle, material, cleaning and care
Packaging, would have preferred a smooth transition from tip to base
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2010
 Research
useful
Research
Part of my Tool kit
The P-spot is something every man (and a few women) should be familiar with. The ability to stimulate the prostate can lead to some of the most powerful orgasms this side of the Mississippi. If you're familiar with your prostate and want to step it up a notch, consider the Master Tool 1. The extra thickness gives a sensation all its own.
Comfortable material, large size, good price
Unusual shape, does not stay put, obnoxious packaging
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2010
Tori Rebel
extremely useful
Tori Rebel
My man is now a TitanMan
This toy is a great option for someone experienced with anal and prostate toys but is not a place to start for others! Its size and shape make it great for men that enjoy a 'full' feeling and the form and flexibility really seemed to enhance his pleasure dramatically. Even though it might not be made of an optimal material, for the price it's worth having in the toybox.
Flexible, smooth, affordable, awesome results.
Not the safest material, not for beginners.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2010
Active Release
useful
Active Release
The Master Tool masterfully hits the spot.
This tool is the only one which provides the stimulation necessary. It's a bit larger than a normal plug and definitely not for beginners. It's material is safe and easy to clean. The price makes this worth having in every toy box. It's packaging leaves something to be desired. Despite this you don't have to be gay to enjoy this toy.
Rigidity, size, material, firmness, price.
Packaging
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2009
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Master Tool Rules Barter Town
The Master Tool #1 by Doc Johnson is essentially a large butt plug with a curve to allow for prostate stimulation. It is made of Sil-a-Gel which is a non-latex, phthalate-free, antibacterial material. It has about the same stiffness as most silicone toys. This is not a toy for an anal beginner, but if you are a more advanced anal player, then this might be a good, inexpensive toy to add to your arsenal.
Good size and shape for experienced anal players.
Not silicone, base is too big for long term wear.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2008
ProTouch plug reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

ProTouch plug

leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
A curved finger like plug
Luckily there aren't too many toys designed like this, because otherwise there would be a lot of disappointed people out there. This is a cross between a butt plug and a P-spot probe, but it doesn't work well at either one. I haven't used this toy in quite a while, and I most likely won't be ever using it again.
Silicone, vibrates, cheap price
Horrible design, won't stay in, tip too flexible
MementoMori
useful
MementoMori
Great toy but lacking.
I can't say this is something I'd suggest to someone, for beginner toys there are better things out there that aren't as frustrating. What could've been done to prevent it from spinning was simply make the base a wedge shape like some prostate toys have and it would simply remain with the curve pressed against you. I also feel that the lower shaft is too wide and that the curve/tip is in the wrong area, too high up.
Good for beginner. Inserts easily.
Not correct shape. Spins around too often. Weak vibe.
qqqqqqqqqqqq
useful
qqqqqqqqqqqq
Pro Touch Plug: a nice start
I love the idea of this toy, but the design does not quite do it for me. It is very easy to care for and can be effortlessly inserted; but, with its lack of stimulation and lack of pressure on the prostate, I did not find this toy very exciting.
Easy to insert, easy to clean, and good for beginners
Does not provide much stimulation and does not stay in well
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
A Flexy Little Finger
The day when I am forced to negatively review a Tantus toy is a sad, sad day. In spite of its strange appearance I held high hopes for this toy. Unfortunately, it did not deliver. In this rare instance, I must encourage readers to look elsewhere for a good time, although beginners on a budget that are just looking to dip their toes in the waters of prostate massage could do much worse.
Inexpensive, small size may appeal to beginners, non-porous, easy to clean and care for
Does not provide firm stimulation, too flimsy, slips out easily, base difficult to grip, weak bullet
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
The Pro-Touch - a good start
The Pro-Touch is a good starter toy for people interested in anal or prostate play. It's generally easy to insert, safe, and long lasting, and the vibrations are strong enough to be felt along the whole toy when fully inserted.
Thin, generally easy insertion, finds the P-spot, fits on finger.
Can be hard to insert if tense, easily turned off, spins or comes out if not held.
White Fox
extremely useful
White Fox
Slips right in and has fun!
This is a great toy for a beginner or the casual male anal player. The design is friendly and stimulating and the bullet I got in mine had a nice strong buzz to it without sounding like a lawn mower.
Inserts easily, strong vibe.
It won't stay put!
Pandahb
extremely useful
Pandahb
Boyfriend Gets Vibrating Finger
Being the first toy I ever got. It was exciting. It is great for beginners, but with such a short battery life it would be wise to considered not using the vibrations as much. The waterproof feature and its silicone make up makes this a great toy for the price though.
Conforms to body, silicone, for beginners.
Hair magnet, horrible battery life.
Kinky Skier
somewhat useful
Kinky Skier
Like a rubber index finger for your butt!
The Pro Touch gets the job done, and at that price, is a great first prostate toy. The shape of the toy applies the correct, comfortable amount of pressure where you want it, and feels a lot like an index finger. The toy cannot be used as a plug since it will not stay in by itself, though, is easy to maneuver alone or with a partners help.
feels like a persons finger on your prostate, right amount of "massage" pressure too
wont stay in, vibe dies, and can be hard to remove
deceased
useful
deceased
A good silicone prostate massager for a beginner
Attractive quality product made of pure silicone, that you can have for life if you so choose. Great for a new-cummer. Women like it too! Easy to sterilize.
Good quality, not too soft or two firm, bullet.
Not at all "filling" if you like to be "full".
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Read entire review
The Pro Touch is a good toy for an anal beginner and has some good things going for it, but it just doesn't deliver as much as it should. It isn't great as a strap-on toy or as a butt plug and is mediocre at prostate stimulation.
Silicone, curve, vibrator
Too small, not rigid enough, no neck
Nathaniel Forrest
extremely useful
Nathaniel Forrest
Read entire review
A ribbed, curved, harness-friendly anal plug with an optional mini-vibrator, the Pro Touch certainly looks the part...If you're looking for a nicely designed plug, the Pro Touch can get the job more or less done.
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2007
Spellbound reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Spellbound

Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
A Beautiful Spell
This G-spot or P-spot vibrator is one of the toys that won't get lost in your toy collection. It's bright brilliant color will make it easy to find and the unique shape will have you grabbing this toy time and time again. While not the strongest vibration intensity in my toy collection, it is quickly becoming one of our favorites to pull out and use for added stimulation and fun.
Unique look, easy to clean, reasonably strong but quiet, different colors to choose from
could have stronger vibrations, doesn't have any give to it
SexyGirl1
somewhat useful
SexyGirl1
So sleek and sexy
This toy will have you masturbating anytime you can. The stainless steel balls make you orgasm faster. You can use it in the shower/bath or in bed, but the cleaning is a pain.
The stainless steel balls make sex better and more fun.
Cleaning is a pain.
edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
You cast a spell on me, spell on me
The vibrations of Spellbound are easily felt. Of course they get more intense with each push of the button. The power of Spellbound is delightful for me, leading me to orgasm. It is the strongest vibrator I have except one that uses 2 C batteries - whew, that one! I think I'm average in the intensity of vibrations I like. If you're a power queen, I believe you'll find pleasure too. And those cool sensational beads, oh my...
power packed vibrations, intoxicating magnetic beads, pin point vibrations
none
remember.me
extremely useful
remember.me
Not so Spellbound but close!
This vibrator has everything someone could need and while it's not one size fits all, this is definitely a toy that anyone could enjoy and should add to their collection! The virtual silence when it's on is a significant feature which would come in handy for someone with roommates, along with waterproof play! Solo or with a partner, this toy may very well please you in many ways.
Quiet, Waterproof, Easy to Use, Nice shape, Balls can give temperature play/extra sensations
Okay-level vibrations, A little longer to clean
js250
extremely useful
js250
Lubing The Ball Bearings.....
Get Spellbound when you use this as a sensual back and body massager. Enjoy this is in the shower or bath for fun, quiet stimulation. Got roommates, the quiet motor will keep you secure in the knowledge that they cannot hear you! The shape is fun for partner play and learning to target if your anatomy fits the curve. Try a bit of temperature play and use the metal balls as a stimulant, add a touch of coolness to your session.....
Quiet & easy to use. Metal balls add temperature changes. Shape is fun for foreplay.
Medium strength vibrations. Hard to target with. Added step for cleaning.
ScarletFox
extremely useful
ScarletFox
Not Under Its Spell
While I do not believe this toy is the best G-Spot Vibrator out there, it does have a great back up use as a rather inexpensive body massage if you are looking for one.
Stainless Steel balls give an interesting and unique texture
Hard plastic painful when inserted, clean up takes a bit of elbow grease
Ashley Edmonds
useful
Ashley Edmonds
Perfect first toy, (for my friend!)
This is a great first toy. It's not intimidating for a first time user. The controls were simple, and weren't distracting with too many options.
Great material, easy to clean.
Little noisy for dorm type of situation.
Renegade vibrating pleasure rocker reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Renegade vibrating pleasure rocker

js250
extremely useful
js250
'Sit and spin.' 'Rock your world.' 'Like a rabbit on steroids.' The Renegade Rocker gives these phrases a whole new meaning! This is one amped up rabbit with a couple of twists. It is made for both men and women, and the power is amazing. Oh, did I mention that if you use this on carpet....you will look like a puppy doing the butt scoot? I don't think that is a good thing, but I sure do get why they do it!
Powerful, anatomically friendly, fully waterproof, made for men and women.
Super flexible, aroma, lint magnet.
Silicone prostate probe reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Silicone prostate probe

SelectZen
useful
SelectZen
I wanted to like this toy. It is made from a high grade material which is a plus. Also it looks really nice as well. Unfortunately that is where the positive side of things end. The shape is unlike other massagers and not in a good way but the worst part of the design has to be the nodes.
Made of Silicone, has a handy finger loop to keep hold of during use.
Far too textured, uncomfortable in use, my partner even found it uncomfortable when used vaginally.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
Brian
extremely useful
Brian
Overall this is a decent toy, albeit not quite my cup of tea. If you're looking for texture but not something too large this is the toy for you. It's fairly easy to clean and is sterilizable. There are better toys out there for straight prostate stimulation (see personal comments) but for the price, it's an option worth considering.
Silicone, stimulates prostate, fair price
Bumps and seam may be uncomfortable to some
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
Nexus max 5 reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus max 5

puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
For me or for you?
The Nexus Max 5 is a dual stimulator that can be used by either males or females who are open to exploration and play. For women there's G-spot and clitoral stimulation, and for males you get P-spot and perineum stimulation. Nexus has equipped this silky smooth silicone toy with a multi-speed bullet that they were even kind enough to include the battery with! Other than a weak unimpressive bullet (that could be replaced) the toy is quality built and worth a try.
Silicone Battery included Multipurpose- male or female
Weak bullet
diverbill
useful
diverbill
The Max 5 is a very good prostate toy, better than the Rude family, but Nexus makes better.
This is a very good prostate toy. Well made from the finest quality materials. It works quite well. It is easy to care for, clean, sanitize and store. There are however a couple of other Nexus toys I like better.
It is a very good prostate toy
The soft texture of the silicone dampens the vibration
Fun2bNaked
useful
Fun2bNaked
Another fantastic prostate massager by Nexus!
I would be willing to bet this massager is going to work as great on the G-spot as it does on my P-spot! I recommend you give it a try!
Dual stimulation, removable battery, and very easy to clean.
I don't have any negatives for this as of yet.
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
For His Pleasure or Hers
This high quality vibrating sex toy is quiet, hygienic, and designed to provide dual stimulation for either men or women with or without the vibrations. But while the size is easy to handle for vaginal use, it may not be suitable for the inexperienced anal player.
Body safe material that can be sterilized. Can be used by males or females.
May be too big for some people to use for anal play.
Duke click 'n' charge reviews
Price: $89.90
 
 
 
 

Duke click 'n' charge

Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Not Such a Grand Old Duke
I have to say that I'm quite disappointed with the Duke due to the high hopes I had for it. In my opinion it's probably the best toy of this design, and in this price range, and I'd recommend it to anyone over any of the Rocks Off toys that I've tried, but objectively it just still isn't that great and has flaws which need ironing out.
-Soft, flexible silicone -Multiple vibration settings -Rechargeable -Quiet -Nice box
-Slips out -disappointing vibrations -Annoying button -Battery lasts 30mins -Not Waterproof
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
The Duke fits right in around my anal toy hierarchy
The Fun Factory Duke represents a new way of thinking for anal toys. The shape and design makes for an pleasurable experience and feels great during use. One of the great things about the Duke is that it is rechargeable, no more buying batteries! There are a few cons but the pros far out weight them in my mind.
Unique design, Soft silicone, Rechargeable, Stays in.
Charger attachment is finicky, Care must be used to not push it to far, Control button placement.
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Dukey!
The Duke Click'n'Charge vibrator is an okay anal vibrator that does a good job of staying in while feeling filling and vibrating well. It doesn't seem to work as well as traditional prostate massagers, but it still has its own uses, and it does a good job at them.
Different sensation, Vibrations are focused well, Easy to clean sleeve, Feels filling
Tip can be a bit hard to insert, Different sensation, Bit loud
LoveBug721
useful
LoveBug721
I Put This Where?
My boyfriend says he definately would recommend this toy. I say it defianetly has good quailities and would be worth experiementing with.
Rechargable, Soft and pliable, The shape, and Not too big
A little bit akward to insert, Bullet is not water-proof, and It collects lint
Matthias
useful
Matthias
Too Much Money for Too Little Pleasure
Not intense enough when compared to the Rude Boy. Not interactive enough when compared to the Aneros products. Not fulfilling enough when compared to > 1.5'' diameter butt plugs. But remember, prostate massage is a hit-or-miss thing. If this toy can hit the right spot inside you, there is no reason to take this off your list.
Quality Reliability
Too much money for too little pleasure
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
You can feel it all over (your pelvis)
The Duke is a nice, soft, easy to insert prostate stimulator from Fun Factory. The vibrator is rechargeable, and offers nicely penetrating, "throbby" vibrations. The silicone body is bodysafe and makes cleanup easy, and the design is nicely filling and does a good job of staying in place.
Rechargeable, soft silicone, throbby vibrations concentrated where they're needed. Stays in place.
Patterns don't have much difference, vibrator not waterproof.
SinFive Flow reviews
Price: $69.95
 
 
 
 

SinFive Flow

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
One thing that I've learned is that toys are not one size fits most -- what works for one person may not work for the next. The makers of this toy seem to have taken that fact into account as they have this toy very flexible. It is so flexible that you're able to customize it to your pleasure. Do you need a subtle g-spot curve? You can make it! What about a more extreme curve, you ask? You can do that, too! The possibilities with this baby are endless! I love it, and I highly recommend it.
Able to be customized, Great material, Easy to use
Can be difficult to find the right position for you
Dai-Do #2 reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Dai-Do #2

Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
The Unsuspecting G-spot Hound
The Dai-Do #2 is a wonderful metal dildo to use. It’s completely smooth, making it a great choice for those new to metal and those who don’t like texture.
Smooth, body safe material, comes with storage pouch
Silicone band doesn’t provide a lot of grip and just gets in the way
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Lioncub
useful
Lioncub
WOW...why did I wait so long?? This thing is amazing
I think this toy is amazing and I cannot wait to save the money to buy the rest of the collection. It is very easy to use and care for. It really makes for an amazing addition to the toy box.
Easy to use Easy to clean Very discreet
Haven't found one yet
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2011
Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
Why have I waited so long to try you, Dai-Do #2??
I have a lot of toys that I like. There's very few that I absolutely love and can find very little fault with. The Dai-Do #2 is the latest addition to my list of toys that I love and would never want to be without. Some toys are replaceable, you know..they work but another could easily be used instead. The Dai-Do though is like no other I've ever tried. The bulbed head works G-spot magic in ways I never imagined a relatively straight shafted toy could.
Great for G-spotting, easy to clean and store, non-porous
You do need to be careful with thrusting due to the weight
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2010
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Dai-Do Me Please
The Dai-Do #2 is a great g-spot dildo that is completely luxurious. It's sleek, easy to insert, easy to use, keeps lubricant long-lasting, and includes a silicone band for easy gripping. Despite being pretty cold when you first pick it up, it's still a gorgeous, luxurious dildo that I'm proud to own.
Pleasurable for insertion, hits the g-spot, sharable, smooth, luxurious.
May be a little hefty for some, needs time to warm up to body heat.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2010
Kayden's frosted ice silicone P-spot plug reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Kayden's frosted ice silicone P-spot plug

pestilence
useful
pestilence
Winter Wonderland
Kayden's frosted ice isn't just nice to look at - it also works wonderfully as well for a variety of uses. Though, ironically, I found it least effective when using it as a plug.
Looks beautiful, nubs improve function as well as aesthetics, great for vaginal play too.
Slight visual defects (air bubbles, visible seam)
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
woofcub
useful
woofcub
Frosted blue P spot plug
A great P spot plug, this toy is sure to hit the right spot. For the high quality material, the price is good, definitely worth it if you can manage to get this on sale.
High quality silicone, nubs add extra stimulation, pinpoint prostate pleasure
Nubs could be a little more rounded to prevent rubbing
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Ice, ice pokie.
This plug looks cold and just wants to be warmed up and it can warm you up too. Curved to place pin-point pressure on the prostate with disks to stimulate the sides of the sphincter and turns clear when lube is applied, this makes for some fun and stimulating anal play.
Good size, nice curved to hit P-spot and nice base
Seam from mold irritates, disk's on side could be bigger/more rounded
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2010
ZidaKano
extremely useful
ZidaKano
Like a Hard Poke in the Eye, the Brown Eye at That is.
If you are looking for a way to prolong and intensify your orgasm look no further, this toy has that down pat. But if you are looking for long session wear or a beginner's plug, these aren't the plugs you're looking for ... move along.
Very effective in prostate stimulation, visually appealing, and made of superior silicone material.
The blue nubs are unpleasant, could be over stimulating for some.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2010
Mp4
useful
Mp4
Pure Prostate Pleasure
I really enjoy using this plug. It makes my orgasms just that much better as it grinds into my prostate. If you've had some experience with anal toys, definitely give this one a try; you won't regret it.
Silicone material, prostate shape, and comfort.
Glow in the dark doesn't glow.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2010
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
My Frosted Pointy P-Spot Pleaser
It's pretty and pointy and that point brings on some great orgasms. The shape allows it to stay put if worn while have intercourse. It works great for anal thrusting, or just wearing it and using your PC muscles to produce wonderful tingles.
Easy cleaning, wonderful shape, nice large base.
I hope they make one in totally clear silicone.
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2010
Nexus glide reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus glide

SexyRob
useful
SexyRob
Glides right home
This toy gives great prostate stimulation primarily due to its stiffness. The hands free use of the toy makes it a winner. On its own or as a warmup to larger toys later in a session, it makes a great addition to a toy chest.
Stiff, non-porous, easy to clean, hands free
Rollerball doesn't do anything
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
The Glide Left Me Hanging
I wasn't expecting a great deal from the Glide, and frankly it didn't deliver a great deal. For what it is and what it does I feel as though it's overpriced, and it would be worth spending a little more to invest in a superior model instead.
Easy to clean, suitable size for beginners, solid construction.
Slightly rough surface, very rigid material, limited positions to be used in.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
Nice Nexus
The Nexus Glide is designed for a very specific purpose - to help guys achieve p-spot orgasms. I've never experienced a p-spot orgasm and the Glide did not change that. If you want to find out if you can achieve a p-spot orgasm, the Glide can help you discover your potential.
Well designed p-spot toy for beginners. Easy to use and easy to clean.
The S shaped handle prevents it from being used as a wearable plug for Kegel exercises.
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2011
Blakiepoo
useful
Blakiepoo
Not the right fit
The design was all wrong for me. There are other models that would have been slightly better for my bum. But I don't think this one would be the best for anyone because of the angle of the hook of the bottom. Go for one that is thicker and less angled. Even if it's harder to insert, you only insert it once per use.
Easy to insert Rolly ball is good idea
Angle of bottom causes strong chaffing Too tall to hit my spot Can twist
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2011
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
Slip it in, let the fun begin
Overall, the Glide is a good prostate massager. While it may have a shortcoming in the design of the perineum stimulator that impacts hand-free operation, it does perform admirably in hands-on use. At about 1” in diameter, the Glide is suitable for beginners, but I still found it quite enjoyable. Though it doesn’t provide the “full-feeling” I enjoy with some of my toys, the Glide is easy to slip in and with the right technique, provides substantial prostate stimulation.
Anal-safe materials and design, orange color, ergonomic handle
Perineum stimulator too short to reach perineum, hand-free use could be better
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2011
fymenfolk
extremely useful
fymenfolk
Give Your Prostate a Workout
After years of jacking off and experimenting with simple anal play, I was starting to wonder, "Is this all?" I feel like the Nexus Glide has truly enriched my sexuality. It is not a quick, easy stimulator, although it does still feel wonderful no matter how you use it. It is a toy you can get a lot out of if you put a lot in.
Facilitates wonderful, deep experiences with prostate play
A little small for significant hands-free use
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2011
 Top to Bottom
extremely useful
Top to Bottom
Toys for Boys: The Nexus Glide
Although the concept is genius, the toy itself just doesn't seem to work out. The shape of the toy fits too tightly with the shape of the body and is therefore very hard to move.
The roller ball is a brilliant idea. The inserted portion, although hard, fits very nicely.
Because the material is so solid, it's extremely difficult to manipulate.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2011
Captain Stubing
useful
Captain Stubing
Houston we have liftoff!
If you're a beginner don't be scared, this is an awesome tool. The shape, texture, and size are well thought out. If you do nothing else, at least read my experience with it before you disregard buying a prostate massager! This was my first anal toy and I'm never looking back!
Great shape, good size (not too big for beginners), stays put.
Crappy packaging, can't sit down.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2010
Thinkin Winkin Man
somewhat useful
Thinkin Winkin Man
Prostate massager or prostate painer!
This would be a good prostate stimulator for most guys, but for me it was painful. I wish the material wasn't plastic as well. The thought kind of freaks me out if it would break.
Good directions on how to use it.
Can get painful for some.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2009
Jimbo Jones
useful
Jimbo Jones
Read entire review
I think the Nexus Glide is excellent for prostate stimulation. I loved the way my muscles grabbed it as I came. It comes with great instructions and is very easy to use. I might only suggest silicone or glass for construction instead of plastic.
Great instructions, excellent prostate stimulation, perfect size for those new to anal play
Material; I would prefer silicone or glass.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2008
Nexus gyro reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus gyro

Germango
useful
Germango
Nexus Gyro isn't what I was expecting
It's a nice toy. The shape and size are perfect. The material is nice but a little too hard. If you find it on sale and you like prostate massagers, you should try it.
Good shape. Easy way to use. Perfect Size to stimulate prostate.
Expensive. Too hard. Softer material would be great!
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
Jackrabbit
useful
Jackrabbit
Gives new meaning to the term "sit and spin!"
This toy, while being rather big for people new to prostate massage, hits all the right spots in terms of texture, material, and pleasure.
Solid, smooth, velvety, and zero smell! Great for experienced users.
Kind of big to start with, sitting on the base may not feel comfortable to some.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
MrWishyWashy
extremely useful
MrWishyWashy
Rock On With the Gyro
I really liked the Gyro after first use and had an explosive orgasm. The only downfall is the large base. I'm not really sure how the manufacturer would think it would be comfy to sit on it and gyrate around to cum hands-free. Maybe I'll try it again with some soft fluffy pillows to see if that helps.
Silicone Filling
Base too large Uncomfy when used for "intended" use
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2012
toysforall
useful
toysforall
Rollin' to a good time
This toy is definitely worth the price. The silicone is of high quality and soft and smooth. It feels great when inserted and is great for thrusting. If you are looking for a good non-vibrating anal toy, this is it. If you are looking for just a butt plug, that is not really the purpose of this toy.
Soft, velvety high-quality silicone. Great shape.
Bulb is a bit too large. Size might be too large for beginner users
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Rock Your World (and Prostate!!)
Nexus's Gyro is a beautifully designed prostate massage that perfectly blends form, function and high manufacturing standards. I am beginning to think the folks at Nexus can do no wrong.
Great shape. Nice design features. Body-safe silicone.
None...unless the girth bothers you.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2011
Cutie Wit A Booty
useful
Cutie Wit A Booty
Read entire review
Overall, this is a 4 star toy. Feels good and makes me feel good. This toy is one I plan on using in the future.
Soft touch; feels good inside the body; COMES IN BLACK!
I don't like the design on the paper that lines the case.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2008
Butt Boy reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Butt Boy

Sir Fapsalot
extremely useful
Sir Fapsalot
I love the Rocks Off Butt Boy for several reasons! It goes in securely and fills you up. It drives your nerves crazy with vibrations. It can be cleaned and stored very easily. Choose red or black finish. Make sure you warm-up first and only use water-based lube! Have fun guys!
Silicone, Nice vibrations, Waterproof, p-spot stimulation
Want range of size, widest points drop off too suddenly, firm material
MeliPixie
extremely useful
MeliPixie
This toy delivers deep, penetrating vibration throughout the whole toy. It feels good anally, and also, surprisingly, vaginally. It's a shame neither of us could fit this guy all the way in our butts, but we plan to keep trying.
Nice firmness for targeting vibration, Bend makes it 100% anal safe, Waterproof, Common battery size
Could be smaller
Nexus Revo reviews
Price: $169.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus Revo

ToxicSkye
useful
ToxicSkye
I think this is worth purchasing. It makes experimental relations within a couple a lot of fun. It's not waterproof. Batteries not included. As a couple, we greatly enjoy the sensation of the vibration and rotation.
Fun for anal or vaginal play, extended the sexual enjoyment, worth the price.
Not waterproof. I wish it had more functions.
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The Nexus Revo is designed to be a male prostrate massager, but it can also be used for women to enjoy. It's made of body safe silicone, but it's not waterproof. The cleaning process of this vibrator is more of a hassle than most toys because of the lack of the waterproof function. The Revo has buzzy vibrations with only a few options to pick from, but combined with a wiggling insertable shaft. It has two separate vibrator to stimulate internally and externally, but it won't fit all anatomies.
Safe material, wiggling shaft function, easy to use, nice packaging, and multiple uses.
Not Waterproof, Cleaning process, lack of vibration options, buzzy, and won't fit all anatomies.