Prostate massagers reviews

Sort by
Total products: 140
Duke click 'n' charge reviews
Price: $89.90
 
 
 
 

Duke click 'n' charge

Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Not Such a Grand Old Duke
I have to say that I'm quite disappointed with the Duke due to the high hopes I had for it. In my opinion it's probably the best toy of this design, and in this price range, and I'd recommend it to anyone over any of the Rocks Off toys that I've tried, but objectively it just still isn't that great and has flaws which need ironing out.
-Soft, flexible silicone -Multiple vibration settings -Rechargeable -Quiet -Nice box
-Slips out -disappointing vibrations -Annoying button -Battery lasts 30mins -Not Waterproof
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
The Duke fits right in around my anal toy hierarchy
The Fun Factory Duke represents a new way of thinking for anal toys. The shape and design makes for an pleasurable experience and feels great during use. One of the great things about the Duke is that it is rechargeable, no more buying batteries! There are a few cons but the pros far out weight them in my mind.
Unique design, Soft silicone, Rechargeable, Stays in.
Charger attachment is finicky, Care must be used to not push it to far, Control button placement.
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Dukey!
The Duke Click'n'Charge vibrator is an okay anal vibrator that does a good job of staying in while feeling filling and vibrating well. It doesn't seem to work as well as traditional prostate massagers, but it still has its own uses, and it does a good job at them.
Different sensation, Vibrations are focused well, Easy to clean sleeve, Feels filling
Tip can be a bit hard to insert, Different sensation, Bit loud
LoveBug721
useful
LoveBug721
I Put This Where?
My boyfriend says he definately would recommend this toy. I say it defianetly has good quailities and would be worth experiementing with.
Rechargable, Soft and pliable, The shape, and Not too big
A little bit akward to insert, Bullet is not water-proof, and It collects lint
Matthias
useful
Matthias
Too Much Money for Too Little Pleasure
Not intense enough when compared to the Rude Boy. Not interactive enough when compared to the Aneros products. Not fulfilling enough when compared to > 1.5'' diameter butt plugs. But remember, prostate massage is a hit-or-miss thing. If this toy can hit the right spot inside you, there is no reason to take this off your list.
Quality Reliability
Too much money for too little pleasure
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
You can feel it all over (your pelvis)
The Duke is a nice, soft, easy to insert prostate stimulator from Fun Factory. The vibrator is rechargeable, and offers nicely penetrating, "throbby" vibrations. The silicone body is bodysafe and makes cleanup easy, and the design is nicely filling and does a good job of staying in place.
Rechargeable, soft silicone, throbby vibrations concentrated where they're needed. Stays in place.
Patterns don't have much difference, vibrator not waterproof.
SinFive Flow reviews
Price: $69.95
 
 
 
 

SinFive Flow

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
One thing that I've learned is that toys are not one size fits most -- what works for one person may not work for the next. The makers of this toy seem to have taken that fact into account as they have this toy very flexible. It is so flexible that you're able to customize it to your pleasure. Do you need a subtle g-spot curve? You can make it! What about a more extreme curve, you ask? You can do that, too! The possibilities with this baby are endless! I love it, and I highly recommend it.
Able to be customized, Great material, Easy to use
Can be difficult to find the right position for you
Dai-Do #2 reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Dai-Do #2

Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
The Unsuspecting G-spot Hound
The Dai-Do #2 is a wonderful metal dildo to use. It’s completely smooth, making it a great choice for those new to metal and those who don’t like texture.
Smooth, body safe material, comes with storage pouch
Silicone band doesn’t provide a lot of grip and just gets in the way
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Lioncub
useful
Lioncub
WOW...why did I wait so long?? This thing is amazing
I think this toy is amazing and I cannot wait to save the money to buy the rest of the collection. It is very easy to use and care for. It really makes for an amazing addition to the toy box.
Easy to use Easy to clean Very discreet
Haven't found one yet
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2011
Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
Why have I waited so long to try you, Dai-Do #2??
I have a lot of toys that I like. There's very few that I absolutely love and can find very little fault with. The Dai-Do #2 is the latest addition to my list of toys that I love and would never want to be without. Some toys are replaceable, you know..they work but another could easily be used instead. The Dai-Do though is like no other I've ever tried. The bulbed head works G-spot magic in ways I never imagined a relatively straight shafted toy could.
Great for G-spotting, easy to clean and store, non-porous
You do need to be careful with thrusting due to the weight
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2010
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Dai-Do Me Please
The Dai-Do #2 is a great g-spot dildo that is completely luxurious. It's sleek, easy to insert, easy to use, keeps lubricant long-lasting, and includes a silicone band for easy gripping. Despite being pretty cold when you first pick it up, it's still a gorgeous, luxurious dildo that I'm proud to own.
Pleasurable for insertion, hits the g-spot, sharable, smooth, luxurious.
May be a little hefty for some, needs time to warm up to body heat.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2010
Kayden's frosted ice silicone P-spot plug reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Kayden's frosted ice silicone P-spot plug

pestilence
useful
pestilence
Winter Wonderland
Kayden's frosted ice isn't just nice to look at - it also works wonderfully as well for a variety of uses. Though, ironically, I found it least effective when using it as a plug.
Looks beautiful, nubs improve function as well as aesthetics, great for vaginal play too.
Slight visual defects (air bubbles, visible seam)
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
woofcub
useful
woofcub
Frosted blue P spot plug
A great P spot plug, this toy is sure to hit the right spot. For the high quality material, the price is good, definitely worth it if you can manage to get this on sale.
High quality silicone, nubs add extra stimulation, pinpoint prostate pleasure
Nubs could be a little more rounded to prevent rubbing
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Ice, ice pokie.
This plug looks cold and just wants to be warmed up and it can warm you up too. Curved to place pin-point pressure on the prostate with disks to stimulate the sides of the sphincter and turns clear when lube is applied, this makes for some fun and stimulating anal play.
Good size, nice curved to hit P-spot and nice base
Seam from mold irritates, disk's on side could be bigger/more rounded
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2010
ZidaKano
extremely useful
ZidaKano
Like a Hard Poke in the Eye, the Brown Eye at That is.
If you are looking for a way to prolong and intensify your orgasm look no further, this toy has that down pat. But if you are looking for long session wear or a beginner's plug, these aren't the plugs you're looking for ... move along.
Very effective in prostate stimulation, visually appealing, and made of superior silicone material.
The blue nubs are unpleasant, could be over stimulating for some.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2010
Mp4
useful
Mp4
Pure Prostate Pleasure
I really enjoy using this plug. It makes my orgasms just that much better as it grinds into my prostate. If you've had some experience with anal toys, definitely give this one a try; you won't regret it.
Silicone material, prostate shape, and comfort.
Glow in the dark doesn't glow.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2010
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
My Frosted Pointy P-Spot Pleaser
It's pretty and pointy and that point brings on some great orgasms. The shape allows it to stay put if worn while have intercourse. It works great for anal thrusting, or just wearing it and using your PC muscles to produce wonderful tingles.
Easy cleaning, wonderful shape, nice large base.
I hope they make one in totally clear silicone.
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2010
Nexus glide reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus glide

SexyRob
useful
SexyRob
Glides right home
This toy gives great prostate stimulation primarily due to its stiffness. The hands free use of the toy makes it a winner. On its own or as a warmup to larger toys later in a session, it makes a great addition to a toy chest.
Stiff, non-porous, easy to clean, hands free
Rollerball doesn't do anything
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
The Glide Left Me Hanging
I wasn't expecting a great deal from the Glide, and frankly it didn't deliver a great deal. For what it is and what it does I feel as though it's overpriced, and it would be worth spending a little more to invest in a superior model instead.
Easy to clean, suitable size for beginners, solid construction.
Slightly rough surface, very rigid material, limited positions to be used in.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
Nice Nexus
The Nexus Glide is designed for a very specific purpose - to help guys achieve p-spot orgasms. I've never experienced a p-spot orgasm and the Glide did not change that. If you want to find out if you can achieve a p-spot orgasm, the Glide can help you discover your potential.
Well designed p-spot toy for beginners. Easy to use and easy to clean.
The S shaped handle prevents it from being used as a wearable plug for Kegel exercises.
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2011
Blakiepoo
useful
Blakiepoo
Not the right fit
The design was all wrong for me. There are other models that would have been slightly better for my bum. But I don't think this one would be the best for anyone because of the angle of the hook of the bottom. Go for one that is thicker and less angled. Even if it's harder to insert, you only insert it once per use.
Easy to insert Rolly ball is good idea
Angle of bottom causes strong chaffing Too tall to hit my spot Can twist
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2011
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
Slip it in, let the fun begin
Overall, the Glide is a good prostate massager. While it may have a shortcoming in the design of the perineum stimulator that impacts hand-free operation, it does perform admirably in hands-on use. At about 1” in diameter, the Glide is suitable for beginners, but I still found it quite enjoyable. Though it doesn’t provide the “full-feeling” I enjoy with some of my toys, the Glide is easy to slip in and with the right technique, provides substantial prostate stimulation.
Anal-safe materials and design, orange color, ergonomic handle
Perineum stimulator too short to reach perineum, hand-free use could be better
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2011
fymenfolk
extremely useful
fymenfolk
Give Your Prostate a Workout
After years of jacking off and experimenting with simple anal play, I was starting to wonder, "Is this all?" I feel like the Nexus Glide has truly enriched my sexuality. It is not a quick, easy stimulator, although it does still feel wonderful no matter how you use it. It is a toy you can get a lot out of if you put a lot in.
Facilitates wonderful, deep experiences with prostate play
A little small for significant hands-free use
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2011
 Top to Bottom
extremely useful
Top to Bottom
Toys for Boys: The Nexus Glide
Although the concept is genius, the toy itself just doesn't seem to work out. The shape of the toy fits too tightly with the shape of the body and is therefore very hard to move.
The roller ball is a brilliant idea. The inserted portion, although hard, fits very nicely.
Because the material is so solid, it's extremely difficult to manipulate.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2011
Captain Stubing
useful
Captain Stubing
Houston we have liftoff!
If you're a beginner don't be scared, this is an awesome tool. The shape, texture, and size are well thought out. If you do nothing else, at least read my experience with it before you disregard buying a prostate massager! This was my first anal toy and I'm never looking back!
Great shape, good size (not too big for beginners), stays put.
Crappy packaging, can't sit down.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2010
Thinkin Winkin Man
somewhat useful
Thinkin Winkin Man
Prostate massager or prostate painer!
This would be a good prostate stimulator for most guys, but for me it was painful. I wish the material wasn't plastic as well. The thought kind of freaks me out if it would break.
Good directions on how to use it.
Can get painful for some.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2009
Jimbo Jones
useful
Jimbo Jones
Read entire review
I think the Nexus Glide is excellent for prostate stimulation. I loved the way my muscles grabbed it as I came. It comes with great instructions and is very easy to use. I might only suggest silicone or glass for construction instead of plastic.
Great instructions, excellent prostate stimulation, perfect size for those new to anal play
Material; I would prefer silicone or glass.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2008
Nexus vibro luxury set reviews
Price: $149.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus vibro luxury set

dooboige
extremely useful
dooboige
Worth Twice the Titus?
The Vibro is a Titus that can vibrate. So the question is: Does adding the possibility of vibration make it worth over twice the money? For me, the answer is: No. The vibration adds very little to my experience when I use the Vibro the same way I'd use a Titus, and it is simply too weak to make the Vibro work well when used just as a vibrator.
Substantial, easy to use and clean
Vibrator weak, adds little stimulation, expensive
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
Luxury that won't stay in place.
The Nexus Vibro is a high-end vibrating prostate massager, designed for both internal prostate stimulation and external perineum stimulation. It has a good angle for hitting the prostate and the perineum arm that uses a removable stainless steel roller ball for stimulation is excellent. The vibrations come from an included 5-speed stainless steel bullet vibrator. Unfortunately, the inability for it to stay in on its own proves to be a fatal flaw.
Good angle, excellent perineum arm, high quality vibrator, great packaging
Won't stay in on its own; Pricey
PeterBunny
extremely useful
PeterBunny
My Favorite...Almost.
The Nexus Vibro is well worth the cost. It works. Any man regardless of anal play experience owes it to themselves to try this. It sets the mark for other products to meet.
Elegant and effective design. Does exactly what it's supposed to do.
Won't stay in unassisted while moving around. Otherwise it's perfect.
diverbill
extremely useful
diverbill
Great prostate toy - top design and build quality, easy to clean.
Nexus took (one of) their best designed prostate massagers and inserted the best quality bullet vibrator I have ever seen right into the shaft. The match is perfect. What else do you need to know?
Top quality prostate massage toy. Great design and build. Easy to clean.
None, but its not an inexpensive toy.
Samy
useful
Samy
It's a Grower
An expensive version of the Rude Boy / Bad Boy products. Hands free, yes...but not at flexible. If you're considering investing in an anal stimulator and are curious as to the value of a vibrating variety, they're absolutely great! The 'buzz' adds an entirely new dimension to butt play and provides an experience that a non-vibrating kind cannot replicate.
It was hands free and could be controlled with the sphincter muscles.
The cost and the material it was made with was hard and not flexible.
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
I can't get enough of it.
If you're already able to achieve hands free orgasms with a prostate massager or it's your first time, Nexus Vibro will take you to a whole new level of pleasure. Well worth every cent!!!!!
The shape,roller ball,ribbed shaft,and of course the fabulous vibrator.
There's no improvement on perfection.
Nexus gyro reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus gyro

Germango
useful
Germango
Nexus Gyro isn't what I was expecting
It's a nice toy. The shape and size are perfect. The material is nice but a little too hard. If you find it on sale and you like prostate massagers, you should try it.
Good shape. Easy way to use. Perfect Size to stimulate prostate.
Expensive. Too hard. Softer material would be great!
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
Jackrabbit
useful
Jackrabbit
Gives new meaning to the term "sit and spin!"
This toy, while being rather big for people new to prostate massage, hits all the right spots in terms of texture, material, and pleasure.
Solid, smooth, velvety, and zero smell! Great for experienced users.
Kind of big to start with, sitting on the base may not feel comfortable to some.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
MrWishyWashy
extremely useful
MrWishyWashy
Rock On With the Gyro
I really liked the Gyro after first use and had an explosive orgasm. The only downfall is the large base. I'm not really sure how the manufacturer would think it would be comfy to sit on it and gyrate around to cum hands-free. Maybe I'll try it again with some soft fluffy pillows to see if that helps.
Silicone Filling
Base too large Uncomfy when used for "intended" use
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2012
toysforall
useful
toysforall
Rollin' to a good time
This toy is definitely worth the price. The silicone is of high quality and soft and smooth. It feels great when inserted and is great for thrusting. If you are looking for a good non-vibrating anal toy, this is it. If you are looking for just a butt plug, that is not really the purpose of this toy.
Soft, velvety high-quality silicone. Great shape.
Bulb is a bit too large. Size might be too large for beginner users
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Rock Your World (and Prostate!!)
Nexus's Gyro is a beautifully designed prostate massage that perfectly blends form, function and high manufacturing standards. I am beginning to think the folks at Nexus can do no wrong.
Great shape. Nice design features. Body-safe silicone.
None...unless the girth bothers you.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2011
Cutie Wit A Booty
useful
Cutie Wit A Booty
Read entire review
Overall, this is a 4 star toy. Feels good and makes me feel good. This toy is one I plan on using in the future.
Soft touch; feels good inside the body; COMES IN BLACK!
I don't like the design on the paper that lines the case.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2008
Butt Boy reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Butt Boy

Sir Fapsalot
extremely useful
Sir Fapsalot
I love the Rocks Off Butt Boy for several reasons! It goes in securely and fills you up. It drives your nerves crazy with vibrations. It can be cleaned and stored very easily. Choose red or black finish. Make sure you warm-up first and only use water-based lube! Have fun guys!
Silicone, Nice vibrations, Waterproof, p-spot stimulation
Want range of size, widest points drop off too suddenly, firm material
MeliPixie
extremely useful
MeliPixie
This toy delivers deep, penetrating vibration throughout the whole toy. It feels good anally, and also, surprisingly, vaginally. It's a shame neither of us could fit this guy all the way in our butts, but we plan to keep trying.
Nice firmness for targeting vibration, Bend makes it 100% anal safe, Waterproof, Common battery size
Could be smaller
Nexus Revo reviews
Price: $169.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus Revo

ToxicSkye
useful
ToxicSkye
I think this is worth purchasing. It makes experimental relations within a couple a lot of fun. It's not waterproof. Batteries not included. As a couple, we greatly enjoy the sensation of the vibration and rotation.
Fun for anal or vaginal play, extended the sexual enjoyment, worth the price.
Not waterproof. I wish it had more functions.
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The Nexus Revo is designed to be a male prostrate massager, but it can also be used for women to enjoy. It's made of body safe silicone, but it's not waterproof. The cleaning process of this vibrator is more of a hassle than most toys because of the lack of the waterproof function. The Revo has buzzy vibrations with only a few options to pick from, but combined with a wiggling insertable shaft. It has two separate vibrator to stimulate internally and externally, but it won't fit all anatomies.
Safe material, wiggling shaft function, easy to use, nice packaging, and multiple uses.
Not Waterproof, Cleaning process, lack of vibration options, buzzy, and won't fit all anatomies.
Ophoria a-vibe reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Ophoria a-vibe

ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
The A vibe represents one of those "Good idea, bad execution" type of toys. The silicone is certainly welcome as well as the shape, the vibe placement and touchy on/off button are design flaws that make you wonder what the designers were thinking. Overall this will be a nice toy for beginners or those that like a vibe to just sit there with no manipulation, but then the first bulb may not reach most P-spots.
Nice shape, Silicone, secure grip finger hole, Beginner friendly.
Questionable base, Touchy on/off button and bad placement, Vibe felt more at base.
LowFreqFreak
useful
LowFreqFreak
As a newbie to p-spot play and still searching for that "gets it every time" toy, I was hoping this would be the trick. It looked like a winner, but the amount of flex didn't allow it to perform to expectation. The design was great, including the placement of the vibrator, but the vibes were a little too weak and I found it just too flexible to execute to design.
Nice starter size Easy access to vibrator
Too flexible Weak transmission of vibrations
Bendable you too reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Bendable you too

G-spot vibrators
ABiGirl4ABiGirl
useful
ABiGirl4ABiGirl
Great idea, but...
This toy was absolutely the most amazing I've found for solo play. If not for the pointy end, I could play with it all day long. It hits spots in ways that no other toy I've ever had has. This toy is definitely worth a try. I haven't used other similar products, but now that I've used this, I'm REALLY looking forward to it!
The perfect toy to reach that perfect spot with ease...
The pointed end makes this both wonderfully stimulating and, when used a lot, irritating
724-6924
extremely useful
724-6924
Bendable No Thanks! Well... Maybe.
The Bendable You Too is a novelty, that's for sure. It's interesting and pretty to look at. This toy is on the verge of being great, but for me, it fell short. It will get the job done, but it won't be a screaming orgasm you have - more like, "Wait, what happened? Oh, Okay."
adjustable, bright color, waterproof
low power, packaging not discreet
Dustedtwin
useful
Dustedtwin
Powerful little buggar!
Overall, I think this is an OK toy. There are probably better ones out there, but for the price, it's great and there's nothing overwhelmingly horrible about this toy. Any complaints I have could be solved with a little ingenuity!
bendable, no smell
wiring, decrease the power
Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Bendy is surpsingly awesome!
A wonderful, unique toy that can give you a wide variety of experiences. Not to mention the vibrator is waterproof! Keep the battery pack out of the tub (it is splash proof) and you can put the vibrator itself fully in the water! Highly recommended.
Silicone, unique, good length cord, bendy
A bit long for dual stimulation, can be a tad loud
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Bendin' It My Way
After a dual action toy that is almost guaranteed to work – shape wise? If so, perhaps consider getting the Bendable You Too. You can manipulate each end to reach exactly where you desire the powerful vibrations. This is just the begining of this vibrator. It's also fully waterproof and works for all – no matter your sex.
Bends to your needs, Dual motors, Travel friendly, Powerful
Possible splits where bent, Shortish cable
loveya770
extremely useful
loveya770
Bending over backwards for this one!
This toy is FABULOUS!!! Not only do I think every man and woman should own one, I believe that the unlimited possibilities increase your excitement in the bedroom. It has definitely made me realize how much fun a simple toy can bring to my sex life.
Multiple speeds, bendable to fit any use
A little loud, drags on skin if no lubricant is used
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Bend, Now Stay! Good...
The Bendable You Too is all in all, a pretty decent toy. Some might find the cord to be irritating, but for most, the cord shouldn't cause any problems. The vibrations are pretty strong, and the entire toy can be bent and stay exactly where you put it. The variety of uses for this toy do make it a worthwhile addition to just about any collection.
Flexible and stays put, two vibrating heads, cord doesn't really get in the way.
Some don't like having a cord, vibrations can be a bit warbly.
MyDolceVita
extremely useful
MyDolceVita
Bend me, Shape me, Anyway you want me.
The Bendable You Too by Evolved is a pretty decent product for beginners and advanced toy fanatics alike. As the title says, it is easily bendable and is also strong in vibrations, great for clitoral stimulation and decent for g-spot stimulation. It is a decently priced product, packaged nicely and although it wasn't completely exciting, it gets the job done.
Bendable, Powerful, Waterproof
Noisy, Slightly Porous
Airekah
extremely useful
Airekah
It Bends for You Too!
I really did not know what to expect when I selected the Bendable You Too by Evolved to try. I have not even owned a We-Vibe but understood from the beginning that they are very similar. I figured I would give this one a try because it is affordable and made by one of my favorite toy companies. Evolved did not go wrong in making an affordable alternative to the We-Vibe. If you are looking for Explosive orgasms every time, you may have just been introduced to your match.
Water-proof, Strong Vibrations, Easy to Maintain
Noisy, Slightly Porous
Gigi43
useful
Gigi43
Curved To Perfection
This is a great toy for many reasons. It can be used in its curved shape to stimulate your clitoris, or you can make it straight and insert it for more internal G-spot pleasure. It has seven different vibrations, some steady and some pulsating. The vibrations are strong and can be felt. Its flexibility is one of the most effective things about it.
Powerful vibrations, and multiple uses, in either its curved shape or straightened out shape.
It is a little loud.
The p-wand prostate massager reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

The p-wand prostate massager

brandibest
somewhat useful
brandibest
Great for beginners
This is a fun way to add spice to your love life. It is small enough and unassuming enough that your partner will enjoy it.
adds new excite to bedtime, easy to insert, fun
slippery when wet
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
P-Wand: The Floppy Little Prostate Massager
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the P-Wand to anyone interested in anal play. It is made from a great material and has a good design. While it is a little on the soft side for a prostate toy it is also very good value.
Great material, Beginner Friendly, Nice Packaging, Beginner friendly, Discreet
Too soft for anyone with a bit of experience
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2012
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Gentle shimmering probe
Despite this not being solid enough to really stimulate the spot I still found this to be a very worthwhile toy. Great for men or women that enjoy more petite toys or people who are new to anal play and need something non-intimidating to start out with
Shimmering charcoal silicone looks great, flexible and comfortable in use, bargain silicone toy!
Perhaps too flexible to give any serious stimulation to the p-spot.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
railup
useful
railup
For the straight man who is unsure about anal play
A great toy to introduce yourself to anal play. It's fun after you get the hang of it, but seems to lack stimulation after a few times.
Great toy for anal play beginner.
It is too flexible on the part that stimulates your testicles.
Wildchild
useful
Wildchild
The P-Wand, Your Extra Finger
This massager was a major letdown for me. If you're new to prostate play, it's for you. Great for use on your partner, instead of your finger. No vibrations or pulsations equals no noise. With no noise and its size, this massager is travel friendly.
Great for a person new to p-spot play
No pulsations or vibrations
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2011
Steve of Eden
useful
Steve of Eden
Doc Johnson Silicone Prostate Tickler
This toy would be great if you are looking for a first-time prostate toy. It is travel friendly and easy to use, and the material is 100% silicone.
Beginner friendly, Silicone, Flexible
Might be too flexible for some
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2011
Ghost
extremely useful
Ghost
The Awkward P-Wand
Okay, just some last personal notes. Would I recommend this product? Yes, but not for someone who has little experience. It's not the best for a first timer, but for more experienced yes I would. Cause bottom line, you will get off and it will be amazing.
Great strong sensations, Smooth material, Silicone has no strong smell.
Hard to find good position, Can become slick and hard to hold, the hook doesn't feel good
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2011
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
A silicone finger for your P-spot
The P-Wand would make a good entry-level toy for someone who is curious about prostate play. Its beginner-friendly size, shape, and flexibility make it a good option for someone who has tried and enjoyed a finger, and would like to try a toy next. As a silicone toy, the P-Wand is easy to clean and maintain, and is well suited for new toy users who don't want a hassle in maintaining their new pleasure.
Body-safe material, beginner-friendly size, tip stimulates prostate.
Uncomfortable seams, too flexible to apply pressure, uncomfortable perineum stimulator.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2011
Nexus G-Play medium reviews
Price: $42.60
 
 
 
 

Nexus G-Play medium

TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
My G-Spot Warm-up
Overall, I enjoyed the Nexus G-Play Medium as a warm-up toy. Although it only has one level of vibration, that level is a rather strong one. I like strong. If you're sensitive, look elsewhere.
+ Quiet + Body safe + Easy to use
- Cover rolls up during play - only one speed
ToyTimeTim
useful
ToyTimeTim
Nexus G uh "P" play
From what i have read in the forum's The big "O" from prostate stimuli takes time and training. I think this toy is a great start towards that goal. I (we) are looking forward to using this toy more and finding the joys of anal play. "People new to this" The Nexus G-play is a good place to start!
Small size is great for beginners, Battery's last for a long time
Could be longer, would like adjustable vibes
Boxers Over Briefs
useful
Boxers Over Briefs
The G Stands for Great
This is a fantastic toy with an excellent size and shape that delivers all the right sensations to your sensitive spots. My only conceivable complaint is that it's difficult to clean.
Excellent shape, silicone exterior, good vibrations, AAA battery powered.
Plastic vibrator difficult to clean, single vibration setting.
Victoria
extremely useful
Victoria
Put it in and turn it on!
This little vibrator is a mighty addition with a split personality. Want g-spot stimulation? No problem. Feeling like some prostate play? It has you covered. And it has duality in being able to be used a two pieces, although only one part is silicone and waterproof. If you like to mix it up, this little buzzer might be for you.
Good size. Silicone. Moderately strong vibration. Cane be used as 2 pieces.
Battery compartment/vibrator would be better if waterproof.
Dr. Joel Kaplan EZ-reach prostate probe reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Joel Kaplan EZ-reach prostate probe

G&L
useful
G&L
In summary, this toy is quite comfortable and I would recommend it to anyone interested in anal play or for those who are very experienced in anal play.
Nice size, easy to use, great for beginners
Has an odor even after multiple washes, a little firm
Nexus G-play large reviews
Price: $55.50
 
 
 
 

Nexus G-play large

BloodHound
useful
BloodHound
Pickin Up Good Vibrations
This is a great vibrating butt plug, and definitely worth investing in. While I wouldn't recommend this plug for beginners, it's great for intermediate to advanced users. The shape of this toy worked really well with my body and gave me one of the best orgasms I have ever had!
easy cleaning great shape multiple vibration patters
none
JustYourAverageGuy
useful
JustYourAverageGuy
G-Play also good for P-Play!
A fantastic P Spot toy that delivers quite the punch! Above Average performance and reliable. Try it during sex for an exciting surprise for both of you!
Unisex Design for P and G-Spot, Powerful, multifunction Vibrating bullet
Noise of Bullet
luvs2cumntn
useful
luvs2cumntn
Vibrating Unisex G-Spot Vibrator
The G-play unisex vibrator, by Nexus, is a fine addition to any toy collection. The toy can be used by either sex. Females can use the toy for clitoral, vaginal, or anal stimulation. The high grade FDA approved silicone grade is such an asset. The price offered on Edenfantasys.com is cheaper than other websites, up to $20.00 cheaper in some cases. This is a great deal!
Unisex. 5 vibrations. High grade silicone.
Dead battery upon arrival. Awkward power button. No continuous vibration pattern.
Ansley Agnello
useful
Ansley Agnello
Want to G-Play?
The Nexus G-Play Large is a velvety smooth, silicone G-spot vibrator. It comes from a G-spot savvy range of toys (Small - Medium - Large) designed for both male and female use. A versatile, easy-to-use toy, the G-Play makes a nice addition to any G-spot arsenal.
Silicone, velvety smooth, phthalates-free, non-porous, latex-free, and hypoallergenic.
Loud. Could probably be heard through a closed door. Not waterproof.
Deluxe crystal wand reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Deluxe crystal wand

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
This S Makes My G Squirt!
The erotic apperance of the Crystal Wand is only matched by its pleasure giving ability. Slender and sleek, its duel heads offer pin point stimulation for all your buttons. Perfect design and size for beginners, this toy is a wonderful start to your journey of g-spot orgasms or pin-point precision pleasure.
Elegant, S-Shaped, Light Weight, Slender, Firm
May be to slender for those who like a larger feel.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
Vanessa Weiss
useful
Vanessa Weiss
Amazing G-Spot Toy
If you're into g-spot stimulation and you're having trouble finding the right toy for doing it solo, this is a MUST HAVE.
Stylish, easy to use, perfect for g-spot play
Somewhat awkward to use on a partner
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Your G-Spot Pinpointed
The Deluxe Crystal Wand is an amazing choice if you want a small-diameter toy to explore your g-spot pursuits. It is a slick surface that's easy to insert, and it hits the g-spot perfectly.
Bulbs are good on one end, Very pinpoint stimulation, Small diameter, Slick, Hits g-spot perfectly
Very pinpoint stimulation
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2011
Tori Rebel
extremely useful
Tori Rebel
A little small for the experienced
Overall, this toy did not do much for me or my partner. The design of the curve is great but would have done more for us if the ends were larger or more stimulating. I think this is really best suited for beginners and would offer a much better and pleasurable experience for them than it did for us.
Very versatile, easy to clean, easy to use in any position, great for beginners.
Too narrow for much stimulation for the more experienced crowd.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2010
Crystal wand reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal wand

 ksparkles16
extremely useful
ksparkles16
A Great Whimsical Wand to Add to Your Collection!
The Crystal Wand is a fun toy that can help achieve G-spot stimulation because of its pointy curve. I find that this dildo would be great for beginners to average users because of its smaller size. The cool curved design lets you use the wand to thrust or rock. The curve also makes a good handle. I love the lucite material instead of glass because it's a lot lighter during use and is nearly indestructible. The brochure that came with the wand was really informative. A great buy!
Curve angled for G-spot stimulation Whimsical design Lucite material
On the smaller side No texture
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Your New G-Spot Friend
The Crystal Wand is amazing. I absolutely love the g-spot pleasure that the Crystal Wand can provide. It does a great job of providing two different sensations right on the g-spot for great orgasms.
Great g-spot stimulation, Light-weight, Two different sensations, Comes with instructions
Can be scratched, Pointy end is a bit too intense
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2011
CaptainBunnyKilla
extremely useful
CaptainBunnyKilla
Wonderful Wand
The Crystal Wand is a seriously curved toy. It's light, easy to maneuver, and totally firm. It may not be ideal for those searching for their g-spot, but those who know where theirs is will love it.
Hard, unyielding material and curved shape, two usable ends
Not a lot of girth, very narrow g-spotting tip, scratches easily
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2010
Spiking Glue
extremely useful
Spiking Glue
(Magic) Crystal Wand Earns Name
An ergonomically superior dildo that is likely one size fits all, with remarkable tensile strength, hardness, and relatively low friction, the Crystal Wand is a go to product. The Lucite used to create this intelligent design dildo warms quickly compared to glass and steel, while providing similarly smooth and intense stimulation. A versatile orgasm lever to woo a g-spot or p-spot, this product earns its name.
Highly ergonomic, Appears to be one size fits all, Hard, Warms Easily, Nonporous, Amazing.
You can scratch the finish if you aren't careful.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2009
Dr. Joel Kaplan versatile prostate stimulator reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Joel Kaplan versatile prostate stimulator

^Allen^
useful
^Allen^
I would not recomed this product if looking to stimulate your prostate. It is a very good vibrator for anal although it works better with that extra hand.
Vibrating function is excellent. Overall design was a good idea.
Too small in length, could have been made more flexable for those hard to reach places.
Maiden
extremely useful
Maiden
Great for beginners to prostate stimulation, and g spot stimulation. This is definitely worth a try. The vibrations were more powerful than I expected from a smaller toy and so quiet!
Powerful, pinpoint stimulation, perfect curve, and quiet.
Less safe material, settings are random, experienced users may want more girth or more firmness.
Bum buddies rear end rapture reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Bum buddies rear end rapture

AngelicCacophony
extremely useful
AngelicCacophony
This item is definitely worth getting. It's not that expensive, and it's incredibly pleasurable, and just amazing in general. However, you should always make sure you're getting the right size for your experience level.
The shape, easy insertion, comfortable design, easy to clean, easy to maintain.
Maybe the anchor should be slightly narrower. You can see it if it's worn under tight clothing.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
Provoke reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Provoke

MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
From a Woman's Prospective!
Overall, I would have to say that this toy is a great addition to any toy collection. This is also a great item for beginners! What better way to start the mood, than with a little massaging help from the Provoke! Men and women alike can use this toy, as it is the same thing as the Sweet Embrace. I recommend this toy for everything from massaging to prostate stimulation to clitoral and internal use!
Price, waterproof, unique design, multispeed, multi uses, can be used for massage
None that I found
Bonanza Jellybean
useful
Bonanza Jellybean
Great Concept with Design Flaws
I wouldn't recommend this product as an introduction to sex toys or g-/p-spot play. The size of the thicker end makes it difficult to insert, and its short length and lack of a base makes it an iffy choice for anal penetration.
G-spot stimulation, full feeling, waterproof
Large, difficult to insert, mild vibrations
LadyAurora
extremely useful
LadyAurora
Provocation? Maybe.
The Provoke certainly has what it takes to provoke a strong response. Lots of variety in it and a sexy shape help. But it's not all that safe for anal, male prostate, play.
Compact, discreet, strong, variety
Loud, no safety features for anal play
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
A Bicycle Built for Two?
Evolved Novelties markets the Provoke as a double ended prostate stimulator. It uses two AAA batteries to power a relatively strong vibrator housed in the big end so it doesn't make too much noise. The two ends provide a good variation in size so both beginners and intermediate anal players should be able to find an end they like. Any anal user should use extreme caution about how they use the Provoke as a it lacks a definitive stop point. Other than that it's a good toy.
Double ended, good vibrations in big end, good on g-spot.
No base, material cannot be sterilized, very little vibration in little end.
SparklingReviews
useful
SparklingReviews
Provoke Me!
This is a great toy weather your are playing by yourself or with a partner. It has 7 functions, 3 vibrations and 4 patterns which range in intensities from low to high. It is a duel end toy, which makes it a great toy for both beginners and more advanced users.
Quiet, Discreet, Great Design, Perfect for couples, 7 functions
None