Prostate massagers reviews

  • Get FREE 5 Gifts with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 152
Nexus Revo reviews
Price: $144.49 $169.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus Revo

ToxicSkye
useful
ToxicSkye
I think this is worth purchasing. It makes experimental relations within a couple a lot of fun. It's not waterproof. Batteries not included. As a couple, we greatly enjoy the sensation of the vibration and rotation.
Fun for anal or vaginal play, extended the sexual enjoyment, worth the price.
Not waterproof. I wish it had more functions.
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The Nexus Revo is designed to be a male prostrate massager, but it can also be used for women to enjoy. It's made of body safe silicone, but it's not waterproof. The cleaning process of this vibrator is more of a hassle than most toys because of the lack of the waterproof function. The Revo has buzzy vibrations with only a few options to pick from, but combined with a wiggling insertable shaft. It has two separate vibrator to stimulate internally and externally, but it won't fit all anatomies.
Safe material, wiggling shaft function, easy to use, nice packaging, and multiple uses.
Not Waterproof, Cleaning process, lack of vibration options, buzzy, and won't fit all anatomies.
Ophoria a-vibe reviews
Price: $25.49 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Ophoria a-vibe

ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
The A vibe represents one of those "Good idea, bad execution" type of toys. The silicone is certainly welcome as well as the shape, the vibe placement and touchy on/off button are design flaws that make you wonder what the designers were thinking. Overall this will be a nice toy for beginners or those that like a vibe to just sit there with no manipulation, but then the first bulb may not reach most P-spots.
Nice shape, Silicone, secure grip finger hole, Beginner friendly.
Questionable base, Touchy on/off button and bad placement, Vibe felt more at base.
LowFreqFreak
useful
LowFreqFreak
As a newbie to p-spot play and still searching for that "gets it every time" toy, I was hoping this would be the trick. It looked like a winner, but the amount of flex didn't allow it to perform to expectation. The design was great, including the placement of the vibrator, but the vibes were a little too weak and I found it just too flexible to execute to design.
Nice starter size Easy access to vibrator
Too flexible Weak transmission of vibrations
Save 15%
Bendable you too reviews
Price: $40.79 $47.99
 
 
 
 

Bendable you too

G-spot vibrators
ABiGirl4ABiGirl
useful
ABiGirl4ABiGirl
Great idea, but...
This toy was absolutely the most amazing I've found for solo play. If not for the pointy end, I could play with it all day long. It hits spots in ways that no other toy I've ever had has. This toy is definitely worth a try. I haven't used other similar products, but now that I've used this, I'm REALLY looking forward to it!
The perfect toy to reach that perfect spot with ease...
The pointed end makes this both wonderfully stimulating and, when used a lot, irritating
724-6924
extremely useful
724-6924
Bendable No Thanks! Well... Maybe.
The Bendable You Too is a novelty, that's for sure. It's interesting and pretty to look at. This toy is on the verge of being great, but for me, it fell short. It will get the job done, but it won't be a screaming orgasm you have - more like, "Wait, what happened? Oh, Okay."
adjustable, bright color, waterproof
low power, packaging not discreet
Dustedtwin
useful
Dustedtwin
Powerful little buggar!
Overall, I think this is an OK toy. There are probably better ones out there, but for the price, it's great and there's nothing overwhelmingly horrible about this toy. Any complaints I have could be solved with a little ingenuity!
bendable, no smell
wiring, decrease the power
Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Bendy is surpsingly awesome!
A wonderful, unique toy that can give you a wide variety of experiences. Not to mention the vibrator is waterproof! Keep the battery pack out of the tub (it is splash proof) and you can put the vibrator itself fully in the water! Highly recommended.
Silicone, unique, good length cord, bendy
A bit long for dual stimulation, can be a tad loud
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Bendin' It My Way
After a dual action toy that is almost guaranteed to work – shape wise? If so, perhaps consider getting the Bendable You Too. You can manipulate each end to reach exactly where you desire the powerful vibrations. This is just the begining of this vibrator. It's also fully waterproof and works for all – no matter your sex.
Bends to your needs, Dual motors, Travel friendly, Powerful
Possible splits where bent, Shortish cable
loveya770
extremely useful
loveya770
Bending over backwards for this one!
This toy is FABULOUS!!! Not only do I think every man and woman should own one, I believe that the unlimited possibilities increase your excitement in the bedroom. It has definitely made me realize how much fun a simple toy can bring to my sex life.
Multiple speeds, bendable to fit any use
A little loud, drags on skin if no lubricant is used
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Bend, Now Stay! Good...
The Bendable You Too is all in all, a pretty decent toy. Some might find the cord to be irritating, but for most, the cord shouldn't cause any problems. The vibrations are pretty strong, and the entire toy can be bent and stay exactly where you put it. The variety of uses for this toy do make it a worthwhile addition to just about any collection.
Flexible and stays put, two vibrating heads, cord doesn't really get in the way.
Some don't like having a cord, vibrations can be a bit warbly.
MyDolceVita
extremely useful
MyDolceVita
Bend me, Shape me, Anyway you want me.
The Bendable You Too by Evolved is a pretty decent product for beginners and advanced toy fanatics alike. As the title says, it is easily bendable and is also strong in vibrations, great for clitoral stimulation and decent for g-spot stimulation. It is a decently priced product, packaged nicely and although it wasn't completely exciting, it gets the job done.
Bendable, Powerful, Waterproof
Noisy, Slightly Porous
Airekah
extremely useful
Airekah
It Bends for You Too!
I really did not know what to expect when I selected the Bendable You Too by Evolved to try. I have not even owned a We-Vibe but understood from the beginning that they are very similar. I figured I would give this one a try because it is affordable and made by one of my favorite toy companies. Evolved did not go wrong in making an affordable alternative to the We-Vibe. If you are looking for Explosive orgasms every time, you may have just been introduced to your match.
Water-proof, Strong Vibrations, Easy to Maintain
Noisy, Slightly Porous
Gigi43
useful
Gigi43
Curved To Perfection
This is a great toy for many reasons. It can be used in its curved shape to stimulate your clitoris, or you can make it straight and insert it for more internal G-spot pleasure. It has seven different vibrations, some steady and some pulsating. The vibrations are strong and can be felt. Its flexibility is one of the most effective things about it.
Powerful vibrations, and multiple uses, in either its curved shape or straightened out shape.
It is a little loud.
The p-wand prostate massager reviews
Price: $12.74 $14.99
 
 
 
 

The p-wand prostate massager

brandibest
somewhat useful
brandibest
Great for beginners
This is a fun way to add spice to your love life. It is small enough and unassuming enough that your partner will enjoy it.
adds new excite to bedtime, easy to insert, fun
slippery when wet
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
P-Wand: The Floppy Little Prostate Massager
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the P-Wand to anyone interested in anal play. It is made from a great material and has a good design. While it is a little on the soft side for a prostate toy it is also very good value.
Great material, Beginner Friendly, Nice Packaging, Beginner friendly, Discreet
Too soft for anyone with a bit of experience
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2012
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Gentle shimmering probe
Despite this not being solid enough to really stimulate the spot I still found this to be a very worthwhile toy. Great for men or women that enjoy more petite toys or people who are new to anal play and need something non-intimidating to start out with
Shimmering charcoal silicone looks great, flexible and comfortable in use, bargain silicone toy!
Perhaps too flexible to give any serious stimulation to the p-spot.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
railup
useful
railup
For the straight man who is unsure about anal play
A great toy to introduce yourself to anal play. It's fun after you get the hang of it, but seems to lack stimulation after a few times.
Great toy for anal play beginner.
It is too flexible on the part that stimulates your testicles.
Wildchild
useful
Wildchild
The P-Wand, Your Extra Finger
This massager was a major letdown for me. If you're new to prostate play, it's for you. Great for use on your partner, instead of your finger. No vibrations or pulsations equals no noise. With no noise and its size, this massager is travel friendly.
Great for a person new to p-spot play
No pulsations or vibrations
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2011
Steve of Eden
useful
Steve of Eden
Doc Johnson Silicone Prostate Tickler
This toy would be great if you are looking for a first-time prostate toy. It is travel friendly and easy to use, and the material is 100% silicone.
Beginner friendly, Silicone, Flexible
Might be too flexible for some
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2011
Zombie Ghost
extremely useful
Zombie Ghost
The Awkward P-Wand
Okay, just some last personal notes. Would I recommend this product? Yes, but not for someone who has little experience. It's not the best for a first timer, but for more experienced yes I would. Cause bottom line, you will get off and it will be amazing.
Great strong sensations, Smooth material, Silicone has no strong smell.
Hard to find good position, Can become slick and hard to hold, the hook doesn't feel good
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2011
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
A silicone finger for your P-spot
The P-Wand would make a good entry-level toy for someone who is curious about prostate play. Its beginner-friendly size, shape, and flexibility make it a good option for someone who has tried and enjoyed a finger, and would like to try a toy next. As a silicone toy, the P-Wand is easy to clean and maintain, and is well suited for new toy users who don't want a hassle in maintaining their new pleasure.
Body-safe material, beginner-friendly size, tip stimulates prostate.
Uncomfortable seams, too flexible to apply pressure, uncomfortable perineum stimulator.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2011
Nexus G-Play medium reviews
Price: $36.21 $42.60
 
 
 
 

Nexus G-Play medium

TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
My G-Spot Warm-up
Overall, I enjoyed the Nexus G-Play Medium as a warm-up toy. Although it only has one level of vibration, that level is a rather strong one. I like strong. If you're sensitive, look elsewhere.
+ Quiet + Body safe + Easy to use
- Cover rolls up during play - only one speed
ToyTimeTim
useful
ToyTimeTim
Nexus G uh "P" play
From what i have read in the forum's The big "O" from prostate stimuli takes time and training. I think this toy is a great start towards that goal. I (we) are looking forward to using this toy more and finding the joys of anal play. "People new to this" The Nexus G-play is a good place to start!
Small size is great for beginners, Battery's last for a long time
Could be longer, would like adjustable vibes
Boxers Over Briefs
useful
Boxers Over Briefs
The G Stands for Great
This is a fantastic toy with an excellent size and shape that delivers all the right sensations to your sensitive spots. My only conceivable complaint is that it's difficult to clean.
Excellent shape, silicone exterior, good vibrations, AAA battery powered.
Plastic vibrator difficult to clean, single vibration setting.
Victoria
extremely useful
Victoria
Put it in and turn it on!
This little vibrator is a mighty addition with a split personality. Want g-spot stimulation? No problem. Feeling like some prostate play? It has you covered. And it has duality in being able to be used a two pieces, although only one part is silicone and waterproof. If you like to mix it up, this little buzzer might be for you.
Good size. Silicone. Moderately strong vibration. Cane be used as 2 pieces.
Battery compartment/vibrator would be better if waterproof.
Dr. Joel Kaplan EZ-reach prostate probe reviews
Price: $22.94 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Joel Kaplan EZ-reach prostate probe

G&L
useful
G&L
In summary, this toy is quite comfortable and I would recommend it to anyone interested in anal play or for those who are very experienced in anal play.
Nice size, easy to use, great for beginners
Has an odor even after multiple washes, a little firm
Nexus G-play large reviews
Price: $47.18 $55.50
 
 
 
 

Nexus G-play large

BloodHound
useful
BloodHound
Pickin Up Good Vibrations
This is a great vibrating butt plug, and definitely worth investing in. While I wouldn't recommend this plug for beginners, it's great for intermediate to advanced users. The shape of this toy worked really well with my body and gave me one of the best orgasms I have ever had!
easy cleaning great shape multiple vibration patters
none
JustYourAverageGuy
useful
JustYourAverageGuy
G-Play also good for P-Play!
A fantastic P Spot toy that delivers quite the punch! Above Average performance and reliable. Try it during sex for an exciting surprise for both of you!
Unisex Design for P and G-Spot, Powerful, multifunction Vibrating bullet
Noise of Bullet
luvs2cumntn
useful
luvs2cumntn
Vibrating Unisex G-Spot Vibrator
The G-play unisex vibrator, by Nexus, is a fine addition to any toy collection. The toy can be used by either sex. Females can use the toy for clitoral, vaginal, or anal stimulation. The high grade FDA approved silicone grade is such an asset. The price offered on Edenfantasys.com is cheaper than other websites, up to $20.00 cheaper in some cases. This is a great deal!
Unisex. 5 vibrations. High grade silicone.
Dead battery upon arrival. Awkward power button. No continuous vibration pattern.
Ansley Agnello
useful
Ansley Agnello
Want to G-Play?
The Nexus G-Play Large is a velvety smooth, silicone G-spot vibrator. It comes from a G-spot savvy range of toys (Small - Medium - Large) designed for both male and female use. A versatile, easy-to-use toy, the G-Play makes a nice addition to any G-spot arsenal.
Silicone, velvety smooth, phthalates-free, non-porous, latex-free, and hypoallergenic.
Loud. Could probably be heard through a closed door. Not waterproof.
Deluxe crystal wand reviews
Price: $40.79 $47.99
 
 
 
 

Deluxe crystal wand

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
This S Makes My G Squirt!
The erotic apperance of the Crystal Wand is only matched by its pleasure giving ability. Slender and sleek, its duel heads offer pin point stimulation for all your buttons. Perfect design and size for beginners, this toy is a wonderful start to your journey of g-spot orgasms or pin-point precision pleasure.
Elegant, S-Shaped, Light Weight, Slender, Firm
May be to slender for those who like a larger feel.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
Vanessa Weiss
useful
Vanessa Weiss
Amazing G-Spot Toy
If you're into g-spot stimulation and you're having trouble finding the right toy for doing it solo, this is a MUST HAVE.
Stylish, easy to use, perfect for g-spot play
Somewhat awkward to use on a partner
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Your G-Spot Pinpointed
The Deluxe Crystal Wand is an amazing choice if you want a small-diameter toy to explore your g-spot pursuits. It is a slick surface that's easy to insert, and it hits the g-spot perfectly.
Bulbs are good on one end, Very pinpoint stimulation, Small diameter, Slick, Hits g-spot perfectly
Very pinpoint stimulation
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2011
Tori Rebel
extremely useful
Tori Rebel
A little small for the experienced
Overall, this toy did not do much for me or my partner. The design of the curve is great but would have done more for us if the ends were larger or more stimulating. I think this is really best suited for beginners and would offer a much better and pleasurable experience for them than it did for us.
Very versatile, easy to clean, easy to use in any position, great for beginners.
Too narrow for much stimulation for the more experienced crowd.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2010
Crystal wand reviews
Price: $36.54 $42.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal wand

 ksparkles16
extremely useful
ksparkles16
A Great Whimsical Wand to Add to Your Collection!
The Crystal Wand is a fun toy that can help achieve G-spot stimulation because of its pointy curve. I find that this dildo would be great for beginners to average users because of its smaller size. The cool curved design lets you use the wand to thrust or rock. The curve also makes a good handle. I love the lucite material instead of glass because it's a lot lighter during use and is nearly indestructible. The brochure that came with the wand was really informative. A great buy!
Curve angled for G-spot stimulation Whimsical design Lucite material
On the smaller side No texture
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Your New G-Spot Friend
The Crystal Wand is amazing. I absolutely love the g-spot pleasure that the Crystal Wand can provide. It does a great job of providing two different sensations right on the g-spot for great orgasms.
Great g-spot stimulation, Light-weight, Two different sensations, Comes with instructions
Can be scratched, Pointy end is a bit too intense
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2011
CaptainBunnyKilla
extremely useful
CaptainBunnyKilla
Wonderful Wand
The Crystal Wand is a seriously curved toy. It's light, easy to maneuver, and totally firm. It may not be ideal for those searching for their g-spot, but those who know where theirs is will love it.
Hard, unyielding material and curved shape, two usable ends
Not a lot of girth, very narrow g-spotting tip, scratches easily
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2010
Spiking Glue
extremely useful
Spiking Glue
(Magic) Crystal Wand Earns Name
An ergonomically superior dildo that is likely one size fits all, with remarkable tensile strength, hardness, and relatively low friction, the Crystal Wand is a go to product. The Lucite used to create this intelligent design dildo warms quickly compared to glass and steel, while providing similarly smooth and intense stimulation. A versatile orgasm lever to woo a g-spot or p-spot, this product earns its name.
Highly ergonomic, Appears to be one size fits all, Hard, Warms Easily, Nonporous, Amazing.
You can scratch the finish if you aren't careful.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2009
Dr. Joel Kaplan versatile prostate stimulator reviews
Price: $25.49 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Joel Kaplan versatile prostate stimulator

^Allen^
useful
^Allen^
I would not recomed this product if looking to stimulate your prostate. It is a very good vibrator for anal although it works better with that extra hand.
Vibrating function is excellent. Overall design was a good idea.
Too small in length, could have been made more flexable for those hard to reach places.
Maiden
extremely useful
Maiden
Great for beginners to prostate stimulation, and g spot stimulation. This is definitely worth a try. The vibrations were more powerful than I expected from a smaller toy and so quiet!
Powerful, pinpoint stimulation, perfect curve, and quiet.
Less safe material, settings are random, experienced users may want more girth or more firmness.
Bum buddies rear end rapture reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Bum buddies rear end rapture

AngelicCacophony
extremely useful
AngelicCacophony
This item is definitely worth getting. It's not that expensive, and it's incredibly pleasurable, and just amazing in general. However, you should always make sure you're getting the right size for your experience level.
The shape, easy insertion, comfortable design, easy to clean, easy to maintain.
Maybe the anchor should be slightly narrower. You can see it if it's worn under tight clothing.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
Provoke reviews
Price: $28.89 $33.99
 
 
 
 

Provoke

MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
From a Woman's Prospective!
Overall, I would have to say that this toy is a great addition to any toy collection. This is also a great item for beginners! What better way to start the mood, than with a little massaging help from the Provoke! Men and women alike can use this toy, as it is the same thing as the Sweet Embrace. I recommend this toy for everything from massaging to prostate stimulation to clitoral and internal use!
Price, waterproof, unique design, multispeed, multi uses, can be used for massage
None that I found
Bonanza Jellybean
useful
Bonanza Jellybean
Great Concept with Design Flaws
I wouldn't recommend this product as an introduction to sex toys or g-/p-spot play. The size of the thicker end makes it difficult to insert, and its short length and lack of a base makes it an iffy choice for anal penetration.
G-spot stimulation, full feeling, waterproof
Large, difficult to insert, mild vibrations
LadyAurora
extremely useful
LadyAurora
Provocation? Maybe.
The Provoke certainly has what it takes to provoke a strong response. Lots of variety in it and a sexy shape help. But it's not all that safe for anal, male prostate, play.
Compact, discreet, strong, variety
Loud, no safety features for anal play
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
A Bicycle Built for Two?
Evolved Novelties markets the Provoke as a double ended prostate stimulator. It uses two AAA batteries to power a relatively strong vibrator housed in the big end so it doesn't make too much noise. The two ends provide a good variation in size so both beginners and intermediate anal players should be able to find an end they like. Any anal user should use extreme caution about how they use the Provoke as a it lacks a definitive stop point. Other than that it's a good toy.
Double ended, good vibrations in big end, good on g-spot.
No base, material cannot be sterilized, very little vibration in little end.
SparklingReviews
useful
SparklingReviews
Provoke Me!
This is a great toy weather your are playing by yourself or with a partner. It has 7 functions, 3 vibrations and 4 patterns which range in intensities from low to high. It is a duel end toy, which makes it a great toy for both beginners and more advanced users.
Quiet, Discreet, Great Design, Perfect for couples, 7 functions
None
Nexus Neo reviews
Price: $52.69 $61.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus Neo

MR Chickhabit
extremely useful
MR Chickhabit
Its gonna take a while. . .
The Neo is a nice toy for those exploring prostate massage and i would reccomend it for anybody just starting out (but then again, i believe in "go big or go home". It might be a bit too big for you tight assed newbies.)
Easy to use, easier to clean, fairly intuitive in ducntion
hard to master
Brian
extremely useful
Brian
The missing piece
Neo is an all around good prostate massager. I can solidly recommend it as an entry level prostate massager or as a fill in for more advanced users looking for a prostate massager that will stay in well.
Stays in well even during intercourse/standing/etc, round perineum tab, useful instructions
Little hard to insert, a little bit sore after use
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2011
 ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Go, Go, Neo
The Nexus Neo is a great choice if you're looking for a handsfree body-operated prostate massager. During use it stays in place and the metal ball roller feels good and doesn't irritate. The Neo is both comfortable and stimulating, finding your prostate and sticking to it, and you're unlikely to outgrow it.
Comfortable and stimulating, Finds the prostate and sticks to it.
Not quite as mobile as some Aneros models handsfree p-spot stimulators take practice to use
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2011
Robin Goodfellow
extremely useful
Robin Goodfellow
Neo is The One
What you know you can't explain, but you feel it. You've felt it your entire life, that there's something wrong with the world. You don't know what it is, but it's there, like a splinter in your mind, driving you mad. The Penile orgasm is the world that has been pulled over your eyes to blind you from the truth. Unfortunately, no one can be told what this Matrix is. You have to see it for yourself.
Perfect design; Shape, size, arms, stainless ball, cost.. Performance
Not one thing
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2011
Dangerous Lilly
extremely useful
Dangerous Lilly
Neo is the One
He loved it and I loved ramping up his pleasure. With this toy added to oral sex or intercourse, the dial goes up to 11.
Great size & design, leads to amazing orgasms.
Could be a "removal handle" for easier extraction.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2010
Welfarecowboy
somewhat useful
Welfarecowboy
This thing really hits the spot.
This is definitely one of my new favorite toys for all around play. It is an excellent complement to whatever else you are doing and makes the end that much more satisfying.
Outstanding support toy, size, and shape hit me perfectly.
Handle can get in the way, neck could be a bit thicker.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2009
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
An Uncompromising Anal Accessory
The Nexus is a great product for adding a new dimension to regular sex. It's a passive product - achieving the best result when you 'plug and play' and leave it inserted during foreplay, oral and sex itself. The prostate stimulation really intensifies orgasm.
Easy to clean, good size, love the innovative roller ball.
A little too rigid, s-shaped handle is impractical.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2009
Dai-Do #1 reviews
Price: $65.02 $76.50
 
 
 
 

Dai-Do #1

biancajames
extremely useful
biancajames
This toy has so much potential for greatness, but is cut short by a few major design flaws. The metal and silicone logo patch on the shaft is irritating when the toy is used for deep thrusting, and means the toy cannot be used as a double-ended dildo. The shaft could be a bit longer for comfortable thrusting. While the girthy head feels great on my g spot, it also uncomfortably presses against the back wall of my vagina.
Impressively girthy head, elegant design, lightweight yet intense aluminum
Logo label is irritating, could be longer, too girthy for some
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
 Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
The Dai-Do #1 is one of the most beautiful dildo's I've ever used. I'm obsessed with this one. I could not wait to write a review on this. It is made of aluminum. It also has a little weight to it. It has a smooth texture and is perfect for G-spot stimulation. You can use this anally and have some fun with temp play. I would not recommend it for beginners because the girth maybe too much. For more advanced users, they will find the girth to be very filling.
Girth, Weight, Bleachable, Storage pouch included, Made of stainless steel, Beautiful,
Girth maybe to much for some.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2011
Euphoria enhanced reviews
Price: $22.39 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Euphoria enhanced

Yossarian
extremely useful
Yossarian
A great first prostate toy. Or second. Or third ...
The Euphoria Enhanced is a great first anal/prostate toy, but don't take that to mean an experienced toyer won't enjoy it. It can be used manually or hands-free to give you a prostate massage you'll never forget. Highly recommended, though I'd love to see a little care put in to its manufacturing.
Easy to insert, mobile, stimulating and fun.
Sloppy finish, thirsty for lube, one handle's too small and the other is useless
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
Effortless Euphoria
This prostate massage while simple is very effective. Once instructed it easily hit my p-spot and I was able to bring myself to orgasm with minimal effort. The external perineum tab also homed in on the right spot hitting neither too low or too high on the perineum. The only flaws that keep this from five stars is that the seam was noticeable on the external tab and there are toys with more comfortable, less poke-y external tabs. Overall the Euphoria Enhanced lives up to its name.
Easily targets the P-spot, Affordable, hit the right spot on my perineum
Perineum tab could be better, noticeable seam on the tab.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2010
Maiden
extremely useful
Maiden
Euphoric Bliss
This tool is worth every penny if you are interested in prostate massage, even if you don't use it as intended, for hands free stimulation.
Great for targeting the male prostate, without much effort in use.
Nothing. I can't even complain about the lack of instructions on this one!
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2009
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Euphoric Prostate
The Euphoria line of prostate massagers from BMS enterprises provides a less expensive alternative to the Aneros line. They are made from plastic as well which provides good rigidity for prostate stimulation. They can be used manually, but their true beauty lies in the hands-free option using just your pubococcygeus muscle to bring you to an intense orgasm.
Excellent prostate stimulation, size makes it easy to use, silicone lubes okay, inexpensive.
Plastic material is not as safe as silicone for anal play.
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2009
Cunter reviews
Price: $42.49 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Cunter

Xed
useful
Xed
OMG!! Milking my prostate like a fire hose!!
Don't worry about the name of this product. I'm a straight male and could care less about its name. I'd recommend this toy to anyone trying to get mind numbing prostate orgasms. I don't regret buying this product at all!
DISPLAYED UNDER EXPERIENCE.....
DISPLAYED UNDER EXPERIENCE.....
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Don't judge a toy by its name
This a toy has a horrible name. Try to get passed that, though. It is really a fantastic toy that feels and works great. If you are an experienced anal player, you won't be sorry. People new to prostate play may find it to be a bit large.
Silicone, Excellent design, Feels Great
Horrible name,
Jackrabbit
useful
Jackrabbit
An interesting enigma, but ultimately disappoints.
Feelztoys put some thought into this toy, and care went into adding the right parts and material, but it just doesn't add up to a truly stimulating experience.
Material is smooth, soft, and solid, fantastic vibrator.
Sharp, wide bulb's angle may cause more discomfort than pleasure.
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
Park it near the P-spot
One of the best prostate vibrators out there, with the size, weight and 'feel' delivering excellent results and the programmable range of vibrations giving it an edge over more conventional products,
A powerful prostate massager made from silicone.
Difficult to turn off! Attracts lint like a magnet.
Metal Worx Double trouble reviews
Price: $64.59 $75.99
 
 
 
 

Metal Worx Double trouble

 Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
Who Needs The Velvet Glove?
Firm fingers of steel pressed against your g- or p-spot, and a thumb to stimulate the skin left outside. The smooth weight that only steel can kneads your insides in ways a human hand can only dream of---or, pick Double Trouble up by its looped handle and combine all the firmness of steel with all the lovingness of flesh. If a moderate girth, double stimulation, and a firm hand are what you're looking for, Double Trouble will deliver.
Smooth, heavy steel in finger form for a weighty, g-spot kneading experience.
Asymmetry can confuse sphincter, "thumb" prevents PIV double penetration use.
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Double Your Fun
This is a gender friendly massager. It is designed for prostate massage, however it works just as well for g-spot stimulation. The attached "thumb" can be used for perineum massage as well as for clitoral play. The steel allows for temperature play. All that is needed is time and willingness to learn the most effective ways to use it.
Can be used by men and women, nice design, great storage.
Some imperfections, not stainless steel.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2011
Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
Ironman's Two Finger Fuck
The Double Trouble is a beautiful juxtaposition of cold, hard steel formed in a fluid and organic shape. While the quality of material and craftsmanship are not up to par with Njoy products, the overall design works well whether used anally or vaginally. If you look past the mostly minor defects, this is certainly worth consideration by all metal enthusiasts.
Interesting design, Steel (although not stainless)
Poor craftsmanship, Tarnish
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
Joyful plant reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Joyful plant

Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
The Joyful Plant is a beautiful and unique design for a prostate massager in the shape of a small Asian eggplant. While the shape is functional, an overall larger sized toy would have made the design more successful and alleviated safety concerns. Regardless, this toy is a worthy addition to any glass enthusiast's collection purely for its aesthetic value.
Tempered glass, Beautiful design
Small, Possible safety issue
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
P-spot flogger reviews
Price: $187.84 $220.99
 
 
 
 

P-spot flogger

Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
The smoothest, most ergonomic prostate or g-spot massager I've ever encountered, coupled with a sensual close-range leather flogger---not a combination I would have thought of, but it presents the best of two lovely worlds in one beautiful, responsible form. The handle provides lots of leverage for applying internal pressure, and it's well-balanced for throwing the heavenly falls. I can't think of a single improvement for this sensual sculpture.
Beyond ergonomic design, responsibly sourced gorgeous wood and supple leather, best of two worlds
Nothing---it's fully worth the price.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The P-Spot Flogger (also known as the "Incite Flogger" officially) is an amazingly sexy flogger that is unique - even in the kink world. It seems expensive, but the handle itself usually runs at a high price, so you actually end up getting the great anal toy and flogger for barely above what you'd pay for just the anal toy.
Get Intrigue + sensual flogger, Thuddy and Sensual, Natural-to-hold Handle, Easy to control, Unique
No hanging strap, Expensive
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2010
Prock reviews
Price: $24.30 $28.59
 
 
 
 

Prock

Camilo1985
useful
Camilo1985
Sub-par, but affordable option for Vibrating Prostate Masssagers
This toy is not worth the affordable price. If you're looking for prostate massagers with a powerful vibrator and high functionality, keep looking. It worked fairly well a few times, but not enough to justify the price.
Soft silicone, waterproof, affordable
won't stay in, poorly functioning bullet,
csweatc
extremely useful
csweatc
Well...my Pspot was definitely NOT rocked by this toy
The Prock is a toy that is high on promise but falls far short of the mark when it comes to actual use. A few design tweaks to the base could make this a terrific pspot toy, but sadly this iteration misses the mark with a toy that wants to leave your ass a whole lot more than it wants to stay in.
Inexpensive, High quality silicone, Battery is supplied with the toy, Easy to clean
Doesn't work that well, slips out easily, bullet vibe is not durable.
LaLa
useful
LaLa
Slip n' Slide: Life Outside of A Water Park
It is truly a fun toy can be easily incorporated into couple interaction. It does not remain inside as easily as one would appreciate but there are ways that this can be achieved without much additional exertion. Not bad, not bad at all.
Price is great! Size is not at all aggressive or painful. The toy stays one temperature during use.
Runs down the street as the orgasm truck approaches the curb.
Avitable
useful
Avitable
Massaging your prostate for fun and profit
The "tail" of it seems to be pretty useless. It would have been better to probably give it a better handle than worry about massaging your balls. Other than that, for $30, I can't see any reason why it won't do what it says it would do, as long as the silicon doesn't snap.
The vibration seems consistent, it remained waterproof, and it cleans off very easily.
It feels flimsy, like part might break off if twisted the wrong way.
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
The Prock Prostate pleaser
The [italic|Prock] vibrating prostate massager provides nice all-around stimulation for the prostate, anus, perianal area, and testicles. The soft silicone is comfortable, safe, and easy to clean up, and the vibrating bullet is removable, waterproof, and powerful enough for good stimulation. While it slips out easily, positions can be found that hold it in place and make it a very comfortable and pleasant toy
Pleasantly strong vibrations at the prostate and anus. Waterproof silicone construction
Slips out easily.