Prostate massagers reviews

Sort by
Total products: 140
Nexus Neo reviews
Price: $61.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus Neo

MR Chickhabit
extremely useful
MR Chickhabit
Its gonna take a while. . .
The Neo is a nice toy for those exploring prostate massage and i would reccomend it for anybody just starting out (but then again, i believe in "go big or go home". It might be a bit too big for you tight assed newbies.)
Easy to use, easier to clean, fairly intuitive in ducntion
hard to master
Brian
extremely useful
Brian
The missing piece
Neo is an all around good prostate massager. I can solidly recommend it as an entry level prostate massager or as a fill in for more advanced users looking for a prostate massager that will stay in well.
Stays in well even during intercourse/standing/etc, round perineum tab, useful instructions
Little hard to insert, a little bit sore after use
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2011
 ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Go, Go, Neo
The Nexus Neo is a great choice if you're looking for a handsfree body-operated prostate massager. During use it stays in place and the metal ball roller feels good and doesn't irritate. The Neo is both comfortable and stimulating, finding your prostate and sticking to it, and you're unlikely to outgrow it.
Comfortable and stimulating, Finds the prostate and sticks to it.
Not quite as mobile as some Aneros models handsfree p-spot stimulators take practice to use
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2011
Robin Goodfellow
extremely useful
Robin Goodfellow
Neo is The One
What you know you can't explain, but you feel it. You've felt it your entire life, that there's something wrong with the world. You don't know what it is, but it's there, like a splinter in your mind, driving you mad. The Penile orgasm is the world that has been pulled over your eyes to blind you from the truth. Unfortunately, no one can be told what this Matrix is. You have to see it for yourself.
Perfect design; Shape, size, arms, stainless ball, cost.. Performance
Not one thing
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2011
Dangerous Lilly
extremely useful
Dangerous Lilly
Neo is the One
He loved it and I loved ramping up his pleasure. With this toy added to oral sex or intercourse, the dial goes up to 11.
Great size & design, leads to amazing orgasms.
Could be a "removal handle" for easier extraction.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2010
Welfarecowboy
somewhat useful
Welfarecowboy
This thing really hits the spot.
This is definitely one of my new favorite toys for all around play. It is an excellent complement to whatever else you are doing and makes the end that much more satisfying.
Outstanding support toy, size, and shape hit me perfectly.
Handle can get in the way, neck could be a bit thicker.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2009
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
An Uncompromising Anal Accessory
The Nexus is a great product for adding a new dimension to regular sex. It's a passive product - achieving the best result when you 'plug and play' and leave it inserted during foreplay, oral and sex itself. The prostate stimulation really intensifies orgasm.
Easy to clean, good size, love the innovative roller ball.
A little too rigid, s-shaped handle is impractical.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2009
Dai-Do #1 reviews
Price: $76.50
 
 
 
 

Dai-Do #1

biancajames
extremely useful
biancajames
This toy has so much potential for greatness, but is cut short by a few major design flaws. The metal and silicone logo patch on the shaft is irritating when the toy is used for deep thrusting, and means the toy cannot be used as a double-ended dildo. The shaft could be a bit longer for comfortable thrusting. While the girthy head feels great on my g spot, it also uncomfortably presses against the back wall of my vagina.
Impressively girthy head, elegant design, lightweight yet intense aluminum
Logo label is irritating, could be longer, too girthy for some
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
 Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
The Dai-Do #1 is one of the most beautiful dildo's I've ever used. I'm obsessed with this one. I could not wait to write a review on this. It is made of aluminum. It also has a little weight to it. It has a smooth texture and is perfect for G-spot stimulation. You can use this anally and have some fun with temp play. I would not recommend it for beginners because the girth maybe too much. For more advanced users, they will find the girth to be very filling.
Girth, Weight, Bleachable, Storage pouch included, Made of stainless steel, Beautiful,
Girth maybe to much for some.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2011
Euphoria enhanced reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Euphoria enhanced

Yossarian
extremely useful
Yossarian
A great first prostate toy. Or second. Or third ...
The Euphoria Enhanced is a great first anal/prostate toy, but don't take that to mean an experienced toyer won't enjoy it. It can be used manually or hands-free to give you a prostate massage you'll never forget. Highly recommended, though I'd love to see a little care put in to its manufacturing.
Easy to insert, mobile, stimulating and fun.
Sloppy finish, thirsty for lube, one handle's too small and the other is useless
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
Effortless Euphoria
This prostate massage while simple is very effective. Once instructed it easily hit my p-spot and I was able to bring myself to orgasm with minimal effort. The external perineum tab also homed in on the right spot hitting neither too low or too high on the perineum. The only flaws that keep this from five stars is that the seam was noticeable on the external tab and there are toys with more comfortable, less poke-y external tabs. Overall the Euphoria Enhanced lives up to its name.
Easily targets the P-spot, Affordable, hit the right spot on my perineum
Perineum tab could be better, noticeable seam on the tab.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2010
Maiden
extremely useful
Maiden
Euphoric Bliss
This tool is worth every penny if you are interested in prostate massage, even if you don't use it as intended, for hands free stimulation.
Great for targeting the male prostate, without much effort in use.
Nothing. I can't even complain about the lack of instructions on this one!
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2009
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Euphoric Prostate
The Euphoria line of prostate massagers from BMS enterprises provides a less expensive alternative to the Aneros line. They are made from plastic as well which provides good rigidity for prostate stimulation. They can be used manually, but their true beauty lies in the hands-free option using just your pubococcygeus muscle to bring you to an intense orgasm.
Excellent prostate stimulation, size makes it easy to use, silicone lubes okay, inexpensive.
Plastic material is not as safe as silicone for anal play.
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2009
Cunter reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Cunter

Xed
useful
Xed
OMG!! Milking my prostate like a fire hose!!
Don't worry about the name of this product. I'm a straight male and could care less about its name. I'd recommend this toy to anyone trying to get mind numbing prostate orgasms. I don't regret buying this product at all!
DISPLAYED UNDER EXPERIENCE.....
DISPLAYED UNDER EXPERIENCE.....
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Don't judge a toy by its name
This a toy has a horrible name. Try to get passed that, though. It is really a fantastic toy that feels and works great. If you are an experienced anal player, you won't be sorry. People new to prostate play may find it to be a bit large.
Silicone, Excellent design, Feels Great
Horrible name,
Jackrabbit
useful
Jackrabbit
An interesting enigma, but ultimately disappoints.
Feelztoys put some thought into this toy, and care went into adding the right parts and material, but it just doesn't add up to a truly stimulating experience.
Material is smooth, soft, and solid, fantastic vibrator.
Sharp, wide bulb's angle may cause more discomfort than pleasure.
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
Park it near the P-spot
One of the best prostate vibrators out there, with the size, weight and 'feel' delivering excellent results and the programmable range of vibrations giving it an edge over more conventional products,
A powerful prostate massager made from silicone.
Difficult to turn off! Attracts lint like a magnet.
Metal Worx Double trouble reviews
Price: $75.99
 
 
 
 

Metal Worx Double trouble

 Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
Who Needs The Velvet Glove?
Firm fingers of steel pressed against your g- or p-spot, and a thumb to stimulate the skin left outside. The smooth weight that only steel can kneads your insides in ways a human hand can only dream of---or, pick Double Trouble up by its looped handle and combine all the firmness of steel with all the lovingness of flesh. If a moderate girth, double stimulation, and a firm hand are what you're looking for, Double Trouble will deliver.
Smooth, heavy steel in finger form for a weighty, g-spot kneading experience.
Asymmetry can confuse sphincter, "thumb" prevents PIV double penetration use.
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Double Your Fun
This is a gender friendly massager. It is designed for prostate massage, however it works just as well for g-spot stimulation. The attached "thumb" can be used for perineum massage as well as for clitoral play. The steel allows for temperature play. All that is needed is time and willingness to learn the most effective ways to use it.
Can be used by men and women, nice design, great storage.
Some imperfections, not stainless steel.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2011
Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
Ironman's Two Finger Fuck
The Double Trouble is a beautiful juxtaposition of cold, hard steel formed in a fluid and organic shape. While the quality of material and craftsmanship are not up to par with Njoy products, the overall design works well whether used anally or vaginally. If you look past the mostly minor defects, this is certainly worth consideration by all metal enthusiasts.
Interesting design, Steel (although not stainless)
Poor craftsmanship, Tarnish
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
Joyful plant reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Joyful plant

Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
The Joyful Plant is a beautiful and unique design for a prostate massager in the shape of a small Asian eggplant. While the shape is functional, an overall larger sized toy would have made the design more successful and alleviated safety concerns. Regardless, this toy is a worthy addition to any glass enthusiast's collection purely for its aesthetic value.
Tempered glass, Beautiful design
Small, Possible safety issue
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
P-spot flogger reviews
Price: $220.99
 
 
 
 

P-spot flogger

Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
The smoothest, most ergonomic prostate or g-spot massager I've ever encountered, coupled with a sensual close-range leather flogger---not a combination I would have thought of, but it presents the best of two lovely worlds in one beautiful, responsible form. The handle provides lots of leverage for applying internal pressure, and it's well-balanced for throwing the heavenly falls. I can't think of a single improvement for this sensual sculpture.
Beyond ergonomic design, responsibly sourced gorgeous wood and supple leather, best of two worlds
Nothing---it's fully worth the price.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The P-Spot Flogger (also known as the "Incite Flogger" officially) is an amazingly sexy flogger that is unique - even in the kink world. It seems expensive, but the handle itself usually runs at a high price, so you actually end up getting the great anal toy and flogger for barely above what you'd pay for just the anal toy.
Get Intrigue + sensual flogger, Thuddy and Sensual, Natural-to-hold Handle, Easy to control, Unique
No hanging strap, Expensive
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2010
Prock reviews
Price: $28.59
 
 
 
 

Prock

Camilo1985
useful
Camilo1985
Sub-par, but affordable option for Vibrating Prostate Masssagers
This toy is not worth the affordable price. If you're looking for prostate massagers with a powerful vibrator and high functionality, keep looking. It worked fairly well a few times, but not enough to justify the price.
Soft silicone, waterproof, affordable
won't stay in, poorly functioning bullet,
csweatc
extremely useful
csweatc
Well...my Pspot was definitely NOT rocked by this toy
The Prock is a toy that is high on promise but falls far short of the mark when it comes to actual use. A few design tweaks to the base could make this a terrific pspot toy, but sadly this iteration misses the mark with a toy that wants to leave your ass a whole lot more than it wants to stay in.
Inexpensive, High quality silicone, Battery is supplied with the toy, Easy to clean
Doesn't work that well, slips out easily, bullet vibe is not durable.
LaLa
useful
LaLa
Slip n' Slide: Life Outside of A Water Park
It is truly a fun toy can be easily incorporated into couple interaction. It does not remain inside as easily as one would appreciate but there are ways that this can be achieved without much additional exertion. Not bad, not bad at all.
Price is great! Size is not at all aggressive or painful. The toy stays one temperature during use.
Runs down the street as the orgasm truck approaches the curb.
Avitable
useful
Avitable
Massaging your prostate for fun and profit
The "tail" of it seems to be pretty useless. It would have been better to probably give it a better handle than worry about massaging your balls. Other than that, for $30, I can't see any reason why it won't do what it says it would do, as long as the silicon doesn't snap.
The vibration seems consistent, it remained waterproof, and it cleans off very easily.
It feels flimsy, like part might break off if twisted the wrong way.
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
The Prock Prostate pleaser
The [italic|Prock] vibrating prostate massager provides nice all-around stimulation for the prostate, anus, perianal area, and testicles. The soft silicone is comfortable, safe, and easy to clean up, and the vibrating bullet is removable, waterproof, and powerful enough for good stimulation. While it slips out easily, positions can be found that hold it in place and make it a very comfortable and pleasant toy
Pleasantly strong vibrations at the prostate and anus. Waterproof silicone construction
Slips out easily.
Tristan 1.5 reviews
Price: $38.24 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Tristan 1.5

annette
useful
annette
A Sturdy Friend For Your Bottom
This toy is perfect for my anal needs, and I'm sure it would be perfect for many other people with an affection for anal pleasure. It feels great, stays put, and cleans up the way we wish all toys did!
Great full feeling, easy to clean, comfortable when inserted.
I would love to be able to get this toy in other color combinations!
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2011
bzzingbee
extremely useful
bzzingbee
Tristan 1.5
Tristan 1.5 is a wonderfully filling butt plug that is ideal for lounging around with. The slim neck allows for movement that may be a bit much, especially if you are out and about. The beautiful light and dark blue swirls make this plug appealing to look at as well as to use.
Filling, body safe, beautiful colors
Not really for beginners, requires a fair amount of warm up
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2011
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
Quality plug both artful and functional
The Tristan 1.5 is an intermediate-sized plug with a unique design that is comfortable, secure, and hands-free. The coloration and pattern is artful and enhances the appeal of the toy. It is pleasant for extended use and provides a good deal of prostate stimulation for its unassuming size. The only shortcoming of the Tristan 1.5 is that intense orgasms may cause it to pop out.
Secure, comfortable, and high-quality. Unique design among plugs for enjoyable hands-free play
Can pop out during intense orgasm
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2011
LiftedUp
extremely useful
LiftedUp
Should you be fixin' to get a Vixen?
A fantastic plug for solo or couples use, for individuals looking to "step-up" a size in their anal play, or for more experienced anal players just looking to expand their collection with a great plug.
Wonderful shape, size, and density. Comfortable and filling. 100% pure silicone.
Base is slightly large for extended wear of an hour or more.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2011
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
Lives Up to It Namesake
The Tristan 1.5, middle child of the Tristan family, is large plug made out of soft plushy silicone. The plug’s large head and neck make it very filling. The large hourglass base, a potential downfall, was very comfortable thanks to Vixen’s soft silicone. The large base also allows for fun applications i.e. putting a vibe to the base. However, the base also has a con it picks up movement causing it to wiggle out during long-term use. The plug however remains an excellent short-term toy.
Filling, Soft silicone makes base comfortable, Good for short-term wear, gorgeous blue/black swirls
Can fall out; poor for long-term wear, might be conspicuous under clothing
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2011
Brian
extremely useful
Brian
So That's What I Was Missing
I wondered just how big a difference 1/4 of inch could make (vs the regular Tristan) but was pleasantly surprised how much more intense my orgasms are with this plug. This is a great step up if you're used to plugs 1.5" or larger in diameter. It's really amazing how being just a little bit larger makes a huge difference.
Large diameter but still very comfortable, Attractive color
Has a tendency to slip out when standing
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2011
Icicles No.16 reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Icicles No.16

Samantha
extremely useful
Samantha
Party Lights and Pokey Ears.
The Icicles No. 16 is an amazing toy and a totally new way to look at the traditional Rabbit style vibrator. The slight texture but small size make it a perfect toy for beginners and advanced users alike. The detachable bullet makes it appealing to those who can't feel the clitoral vibrations when the bullet is in place in the toy, so that even those who can't quite make it position correctly can get the benefits of dual stimulation.
glass, rigid, easy to use, discreet sound, multiple settings, detachable bullet
non-discreet packaging, buzzy vibrations, may not work for everyone depending upon anatomy
Linga
extremely useful
Linga
Oh sweet, sweet 16
Holy cow, this toy is so gorgeous! And the only thing that rivals the stunning crystal like sheen of The Icicles no.16 is the intense pleasure it brings. The glass orb and swirled shaft, gently stroke your sweet spot while the pronged ring holds your button helpless to buzzing pink bullet and what a bullet it is! This tiny, seemingly innocent little bullet packs a huge buzz and a fair amount of power too.
Stunning design Great size and texture Easy to clean and store
Loud Bullet buzzes out of the vibe Burning smell?
Trashley
extremely useful
Trashley
Oh, We Could Have Been Magical..
This toy is really dependent on your anatomy, and unless you're a squirrel, with a tiny squirrely vagina, I would suggest you look elsewhere for a fun rabbit that can get you off. Otherwise, this is a cheap and gorgeous glass dildo in and of itself.
Glass!! Beautiful Removable bullet Many settings Separate on/off button
STRICTLY ANATOMY DEPENDENT!
 Jobthingy
extremely useful
Jobthingy
Pardon me? Sorry I could not hear you over my Rabbit
Yes! A glass rabbit! Please! It should make me happy in so many ways. Shouldn't it? Oh wait. It is loud, and not very vibraty. But I love glass. *sigh*
Beautiful, glass,
Loud, does not diffuse vibrations very well, May not "fit" all women, no storage pouch
 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
A most innovative rabbit
What a clever idea this toy is. Take a glass G-spot toy and add a clitoral nub with a hole for a small bullet. The G-spot part works wonderfully. The clitoral part might provide a small amount of clitoral stimulation too if your G-spot and clitoris happen to be just the right distance apart.
G-spot end feels terrific, clever design, detachable bullet
must fit you exactly to work as intended, not adjustable
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Glass + Rabbit + G-Spot + Clit = Massive Explosion!
Welcome the world's first vibrating glass rabbit! Not only can you enjoy the smooth, textured glass cleanliness along with strong clitoral vibration, but this baby also gives that sweet G-spot a work out too. What more could one ask for in one toy? With 10 blissful vibrations, everyone is guaranteed to find their perfect pattern. For those who are interested in rabbits but prefer that their toy doesn't resemble some kind of animal – this will work for you.
Glass, Curved, Texture, Quiet, Powerful, Multi-function
Short cable, Clit forks, Not fully waterproof
Love pacifier teardrop reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Love pacifier teardrop

 Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
Shed A Tear Over This Handle.
While the tapered tip and beautiful bulge of the body-safe Teardrop feel wonderful for insertion and removal, the handle makes this Love Pacifier uncomfortable for long term wear. This silicone plug is well-made: with no seam and an ideal firmness for an anal toy, the Teardrop would be perfect if only the base was less ostentatious.
Romp-shaped, firm body-safe silicone, tapered for insertion and pressure.
Base too big for sitting or long term wear; lube skitters off; one color.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2011
Bon Bon
extremely useful
Bon Bon
Imperfectly Pacified
The hard, painful ridge along the length of the Love Pacifier makes this toy unappealing as is; if you file down the ridge, which does take some work, you may have a much better experience.
Easy to clean, cool design, nice size
Painful ridge along length of toy
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2011
Sexaholic
useful
Sexaholic
Doesn't Hit the Spot
This toy is not worth it at all. The price is good, but there is more cons than pros when buying or using this product.
Price
Size Shape Sharp Edge
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2011
Kinky Kitty
useful
Kinky Kitty
Perfect for the Guy Toying with the Idea of Anal Play
Perfect for the guy toying with the idea of anal play. While many other toys are large and scary this little guy appeals to more than just a good pounding. Its non-intrusive curves will hit him in just the right spot and the soft material is harmless.
Easy clean up, soft & flexible, discrete design.
My bf had to pee a lot until he got used to the sensation.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2009
Pixie and Joo
useful
Pixie and Joo
A drop of love with a splash of pleasure
The love pacifier is worth the money, the only thing you need be aware of is that it is a little difficult to pull out until you get used to it.
Very thin base and the ring on the end helps with removal. Extremely easy to clean.
Wide tip which makes it a little hard to remove.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2009
Snappy
useful
Snappy
Read entire review
The Love teardrop pacifier is a great plug for daily use and intensifies pleasure during sexual activities, too. It's comfortable and easy to clean.
Ergonomic, easy to insert, comfortable, phthalate free, dishwasher safe, economical, stays in
Handle is a little big
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2008
WaZzOo
useful
WaZzOo
Love pacifier teardrop...drops the ball
There are much better toys sold at Eden Fantasys made for prostate massage. They might be a little bit more expensive, but its worth spending a little more money for a more exciting experience.
Shape allows easy insertion for those inexperienced with anal toys. Reasonably priced.
Seam down center of toy causes irritation. Does not provide much pressure on the prostate.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2008
Miss Lizbet
extremely useful
Miss Lizbet
Read entire review
Overall, I would not recommend this toy for women, due to the nubbiness of the handle. However, depending on your particular sexy-time-anatomy, it may be a suitable toy for subtle anal sensation during solo play, or while using a vibe.
Easy to clean, inexpensive, easy to use.
Uncomfortable protrusions on handle.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2008
Sexplorer
extremely useful
Sexplorer
Read entire review
Well made product, I hope they make a larger one I would love it! This would be a great product for Virgin Anal / prostate explorers but failed to do it for me.
Excellent Design Top Quality silicone Easy to Clean Easy to Insert
On the small side at least for me
Alumina Pace reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Alumina Pace

tammyandy69
useful
tammyandy69
The Alumina...A Modern Wonder
As a whole this is a very nice toy to add to anyone's toy collection despite its cost. With its easy care and forever life span, it is well worth the money you'll spend on it.
Small size, made from Aluminum, easy to use.
A very costly anal toy
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Pace Yourself.
The Alumina Pace is a great plug by Tantus. It is small enough that I can get it in comfortably, but large enough to be a challenge. The only real problem I have with this toy is its small base, I wish it was just a bit wider so I wasn't afraid it would slip up in my body.
Smooth, Aluminum, Great packaging, Weighty
Small base,
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2011
sophie2229
extremely useful
sophie2229
The best worst designed plug I've ever seen
The Pace was the most disappointing toy in Tantus' Alumina line. Although it could theoretically work well as a plug, most will be uncomfortable using this toy since it lacks a flared base. With a proper handle, both ends of the Pace could be used vaginally or anally. So unless you own another Alumina product, I would pass on the Pace.
Adds variety to the Alumina line, halves work well with larger handles.
Many will be uncomfortable using this toy as a plug.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2010
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
Poor for Plugging, Perfect for Temp Play
As a straightforward butt plug, the Pace leaves me disappointed due to its high cost, lack of a true base and that it doesn’t feel as good inside me as my other butt plugs. However, it redeems itself due to its applications for temperature play and the Alumina line’s innovative mix and match feature, which lets you create a variety of options by combing it with other Alumina toys. Aluminum also means the toy is safe, durable, and eco-friendly.
Excellent for temp play; Safe material; Durable; Eco-friendly; Mix and Match with other Alumina toys
Lack of a true base; Expensive; Not filling enough
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2009
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Nothing Like the Cold Feel of Alumina?
Tantus is well known for making sex toys out of 100% medical grade silicone. Now they are introducing a new line made from anodized aluminum. They all look great as well as being stiff and durable. The Pace is made for anal play with a rounded end and a pointed end which can both be used to provide different internal (including prostate) stimulations. The material makes the Pace ideal for temperature play and means that it will last a lifetime.
Stays in place well. both ends are usable. good for temperature play.
Not good for long term wear due to the lack of a well-defined base
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2008
Silicone P.E. vibe spiral reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone P.E. vibe spiral

Ist timer
useful
Ist timer
Overall, I was a little disappointed but that is just me. Other people may have a different opinion of it. It is a cheap silicone toy which may make up for it.
Silicone Good Vibrations
Position of Vibration control The Ripples
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
Is it a prostate toy or a rabbit vibrator? It can't seem to make up its mind. It does neither perfectly, but makes a good effort and the corkscrew design and silicone molding make it a solid sex toy regardless.
Great corkscrew design, made from silicone for safe use and cleaning.
Not quite one thing or the other, vibes not that strong.
Handmaiden the original anal dong reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Handmaiden the original anal dong

♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
This horse wins every time!
This horse does win the race! The Handmaiden has arrived! The Original Anal Dong will leave men and women alike stroking their bottoms faster than a speeding bullet. It is crafted of high quality silicone. The Handmaiden has a soft and smooth flexible shell with a firm core. It is the dong that feels like the real thing!
Firm and flexible, Curved shaft, Ridged head, Easy grip handle
None at this time
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2011
pollux
useful
pollux
If Tony the Tiger were reviewing this, he'd call it GRRRRRRREAT!
The Handmaiden is hands down an the best toy I've used on my back door. The curve is perfect for hitting the p-spot and she's the right length and girth to leave the user with a full feeling. Being made of silicone she cleans up easy and stores nicely in the included pouch.
perfect size for those with moderate experience, hits p-spot with ease, comes with storage pouch
no hands free use, lower quality silicone (?), only one color available
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2011
Porfiriato
extremely useful
Porfiriato
I want to hold your hand
If you're looking for some amazing anal thrusting action but have found manipulating other dildos/dongs to be awkward, this may be the solution. Rather than relying on a sturdy base to squat on or a suction cup for positioning, the handmaiden's ergonomic handle provides an extremely secure hold for a great night of solo anal action.
Well designed ergonomic grip, great size for intermediate users, silicone construction
The grip may limit your options for position, especially if you're looking to hit the P-spot
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2010
Nexus silo reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus silo

Brian
extremely useful
Brian
The Secrets That Hide In This Silo
This is really one of those toys that is a hidden gem that most don't seem to know about but would be a good addition to a lot of people's toy-boxes. It has several different uses and while it may be designed more for men, I have no hesitation in recommending this for females as well. I still haven't discovered all the uses for this toy yet and that's a good thing unlike some other toys that are one trick ponies.
Silky silicone, comfortable and easy to use with many different uses
Minimal stimulation when left on it's own
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2011
Red
extremely useful
Red
A Sigh And An Oh!
This 100% silicone prostate massager has a brilliant butt-plug like base that helps it stay put with a simple squeeze of your butt cheeks. It is effective and easy to to care for.
Potent prostate massage that stays put hands free.
No perineum massager, very intense prostate massage, large girth.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2010
El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
Relax and breathe
The Silo is definitely worth it. The learning curve may be too steep to begin with, but if you go with it and pay attention, you’ll be rewarded for your time and effort. The Silo is not like a lot of other toys out there. It's not a plug; you don't wear it when you walk around. It's not a thruster; you'd definitely lose it. It's not a probe; you'd lose it.
Organically shaped, texture, shape.
The base should be a little longer since a flare won't work with this design.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2009
Men's pleasure wand XL reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Men's pleasure wand XL

Ist timer
extremely useful
Ist timer
Can be pleasurable even if you are not able to fully insert it.
Great product. Should find pleasure out of it no matter anal experience. Nice design. Long insertable length if that is what you want. Beginner or advanced. ( Like me, can be something to work up to ) Very easy clean up, said this a lot but it really is with the right kind of lube. Not very expensive so if you don't like it, it does not hurt your wallet.
Big but nothing you should not be able to work up to Bulges are pleasurable Max Vibe is good
Add a vibrator on scrotum part Have a bulge to keep it in place
Average_Joe
useful
Average_Joe
Not the Thrill I Was Looking For...
I found this toy to be particularly disappointing. If you're looking for a new twist on anal play, I suggest you search elsewhere.
The ring makes it easy to maneuver in and out of "tight" spots
No instructions on finding/massaging prostate. Scrotum massager could use its own motor/vibrator
wastedseamen
useful
wastedseamen
Orgasmic Pleasure Wand
This item is worth the money for sure. It isn't one of those overpriced extravagant anal toys and this one does the same job. So for far less money grab one of these toys and get the same great experience of this toy rattling your balls and prostate away at the same time.
Powerful, easy to use.
Slips out easily, testicle massager is weak.
transcendx1
useful
transcendx1
Worse than original wand
While I had high expectations of this product, it was nothing close. I would take the original over the XL version. The original has it's own flaws (small diameter and short length) so I would look for a different line of prostate/scrotum toys.
Relatively cheap Larger diameter than original Vibration is good enough
Flexibility = no fun
Big Papi
extremely useful
Big Papi
Breaks Easily
This toy is just a big tease... gets you all worked up and then tells you that you can't have anymore.
Euphoria
Breaks to easily
MusicJunkieXL
useful
MusicJunkieXL
Great tool for prostate beginners
This is a good toy for people new to prostate play. More advanced users will want something that doesn't slip out so easy, and is capable of delivering harder vibrations.
Great for new users, waterproof, moderately quiet vibration noise, really easy to clean.
Vibration could be stronger, vibration on the testicles is very weak, has a tendency to slip out.
Xander
useful
Xander
Not recommended for beginners
For the price, or really any price, this is the best prostate massager I have used. Defiantly not for the beginner, but once your ready you will love it.
Great vroom, great bang for the buck
Cord could be a little longer
heather N dave
useful
heather N dave
Read entire review
This product is absolutely great. Soft and smooth which makes it very comfortable to use. The four speeds along with the soft and smooth texture and the size produces the best orgasms that I have ever experienced.
Comfortable to use, 4 speeds, deep penetration it has it all.
Be great if they come out with wireless version.
Cutie Wit A Booty
useful
Cutie Wit A Booty
Read entire review
The closer I reached towards my orgasm, the more my ass gripped the toy, and when my hole tightened its grip on the pleasure wand, the harder it vibrated deeper in my hole. Finally, my throbbing cock exploded while my hole clenched onto the wand, increasing the pleasure of my orgasm simultaneously.
Love pacifier X-10 duo reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Love pacifier X-10 duo

 Jobthingy
extremely useful
Jobthingy
Well Hello Duo!
The Love Pacifier X-10 duo is a great idea for anal fun. If they could just get rid of the seam, it would be near perfect for just about anyone.
Silicone, 2 different ends, interesting shape
A bit flimsy, seam
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2011
Annemarie
extremely useful
Annemarie
Pacify My Love
The Love Pacifier X-10 Duo is a unique toy; I have never seen anything else remotely like it. A double penetration plug made from hygienic silicone, it is great for beginners and advanced users alike, and comes in orange! It's fairly comfortable, is inexpensive, and stimulates very well, despite the intended use being very different.
Silicone, orange!!!, multiple uses, comfortable
Odd curve to the anal portion, vaginal portion sometimes falls out, dependent on anatomy
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2010
Kynky Kytty
extremely useful
Kynky Kytty
Pacifying the Love Holes
The Love Pacifier X-10 Duo is, according to my experience, a silicone toy made to be used for double penetration as if you had a butt plug/beads and a vaginal ball at the same time. It works well and feels good the first few hours. But beyond that, the firmness can bring a little discomfort anally.
Silicone, Bright Colors, Double Fun
May be too firm for long term wear
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2010
Oggins
extremely useful
Oggins
Fun for all!
The Love Pacifier X-10 Duo is a comfortable anal toy, with many uses for newcomers up to advanced users alike. It can be worn in a variety of ways similar to a butt plug, or used like anal beads to provide that extra stimulation during removal. It's comfortable to wear even under clothes and we had no discomfort when sitting either. Our only problem was that the portion that wasn't being used would sometimes get in the way. Other than that, we had a lot of fun with these!
Silicone, cute and comfortable.
Can't use silicone lube, and sometimes the unused portion is just kind of hanging there in the way.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2009
ZenaidaMacroura
useful
ZenaidaMacroura
Cute toy, but ouch!
The Love Pacifier X-10 Duo is a cute. A silicone anal toy with a good design and pretty color. It would be a very nice toy if it didn't have an uncomfortable seam along its length. But it does. So I would say look elsewhere or find a fingernail file.
Pretty color, pure silicone, easy to clean, good design.
Uncomfortable seam along the whole toy.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2009
Nexus ridge rider reviews
Price: $99.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus ridge rider

Yoda
extremely useful
Yoda
Rad Ridges
There are very few things to complain about in the Ridge Rider. It is a well-designed, well-constructed, and recently well-used toy that is more than capable of making you forget that you own others. It can be used to stimulate the g-spot or prostate, and if you're looking for an anal toy that won't pop out during sex, than the Ridge Rider is worth investing in. It contains a small but powerful vibrator too, and is loaded with multiple settings to suit your every lustful whim.
Powerful Multiple Settings Will Stay Put Internally Removable Vibrator for Cleaning
Hard on Batteries
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Ridin' the Ridges
The Ridge Rider takes Nexus' G-Rider design and adds ridges along the length to increase stimulation and holding power. It can be used either hands-free or hand-held, and works as a G-spot toy as well as a P-spot stimulator. The base is easy to manipulate, and the vibrator is moderately powerful without being overly noisy.
Good internal vibrations, stays in place, works both anally and vaginally.
Non-waterproof vibe requires care, can be hard to clean. Texture very pronounced.
csweatc
extremely useful
csweatc
Up the Ridge and Over the Edge... again and again and again
This is a great prostate massager/vibrator combination that can most certainly enhance the power of your orgasms. You can use this toy alone or with a friend and the best part is that ir really doesn't matter what gender you are!
Great prostate stimulation, soft silicone, strong vibrations
Hard to clean, molding seam on the front and back, can turn on by itself when you're not using it.
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Texture lovers rejoice!
Designed for P or G-spot play the Ridge Rider get four stars for me. The silicone feels great, the vibes are awesome, and it will stay in better than most plugs due to the ridges. I think you just can't go wrong. Although if you are not a fan of heavy textures you may want to look at the G-Rider.
Quality plush silicone, Holds lube well, 5 vibe settings, Stays in during use.
Vibe not even splash proof, Seam!
Kissaki
extremely useful
Kissaki
R-R-Rider has Ridges
The Nexus Ridge Rider is a good prostate massager. The ridges provided good prostate stimulation with or without the vibration turned on. The vibrator provides 5 different vibration patterns, but no independent intensity control.
High quality material, 5 vibration settings, good size
Vibration control button is small.
Cheeky Boy reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Cheeky Boy

Tori Rebel
extremely useful
Tori Rebel
This being our first Rocks-Off toy and knowing that the only toys that will usually give my man good p-spot stimulation have to be fuller bodied and glass, we weren't expecting much. However, once we got around the learning curve to using a toy of this style, it's worked beautifully and as an added bonus, I personally enjoy the bullet that came inside the toy.
Batteries included, bullet can be used separately, hits p-spot, can be sterilized.
Single Speed, slight learning curve, bubbled shape doesn't do much, uses N batteries - hard to find.
 ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
The Cheeky Boy takes Rocks Off's basic "Boy" design and adds a lower-profile perineum stimulator and a beaded texture to the interior arm - and the result is a comfortable, stimulating toy that does a good job of staying in place without being held in. The Cheeky Boy delivers moderate to strong vibrations for prostate stimulation and a bit of fun on insertion and removal.
Moderately strong prostate stimulation, stays in place without being held, comfortable insertion.
Thrusting play can be difficult, N-cell batteries harder to find.
Stilo reviews
Price: $199.99
 
 
 
 

Stilo

 ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
The Stilo is a prostate stimulator rendered in polished stainless steel. Though it is designed for hand-held and P-spot use, you can also use it for G-spot use or handsfree anal stimulation. In the hands of someone willing to take the time to become a Stilo virtuoso, the subtle sensations you can create with this toy are amazing, but it does require work to get the best out of it.
Strong yet subtle stimulation of the P or G-spot. Can be used in many ways. Good for temp. play.
You need to work to master this toy. Hole in shaft might need a brush to clean.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2010