Prostate massagers reviews

  • Free 3 Day Shipping — Orders $75+
Sort by
Total products: 149
Alumina Pace reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Alumina Pace

tammyandy69
useful
tammyandy69
The Alumina...A Modern Wonder
As a whole this is a very nice toy to add to anyone's toy collection despite its cost. With its easy care and forever life span, it is well worth the money you'll spend on it.
Small size, made from Aluminum, easy to use.
A very costly anal toy
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Pace Yourself.
The Alumina Pace is a great plug by Tantus. It is small enough that I can get it in comfortably, but large enough to be a challenge. The only real problem I have with this toy is its small base, I wish it was just a bit wider so I wasn't afraid it would slip up in my body.
Smooth, Aluminum, Great packaging, Weighty
Small base,
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2011
sophie2229
extremely useful
sophie2229
The best worst designed plug I've ever seen
The Pace was the most disappointing toy in Tantus' Alumina line. Although it could theoretically work well as a plug, most will be uncomfortable using this toy since it lacks a flared base. With a proper handle, both ends of the Pace could be used vaginally or anally. So unless you own another Alumina product, I would pass on the Pace.
Adds variety to the Alumina line, halves work well with larger handles.
Many will be uncomfortable using this toy as a plug.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2010
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
Poor for Plugging, Perfect for Temp Play
As a straightforward butt plug, the Pace leaves me disappointed due to its high cost, lack of a true base and that it doesn’t feel as good inside me as my other butt plugs. However, it redeems itself due to its applications for temperature play and the Alumina line’s innovative mix and match feature, which lets you create a variety of options by combing it with other Alumina toys. Aluminum also means the toy is safe, durable, and eco-friendly.
Excellent for temp play; Safe material; Durable; Eco-friendly; Mix and Match with other Alumina toys
Lack of a true base; Expensive; Not filling enough
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2009
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Nothing Like the Cold Feel of Alumina?
Tantus is well known for making sex toys out of 100% medical grade silicone. Now they are introducing a new line made from anodized aluminum. They all look great as well as being stiff and durable. The Pace is made for anal play with a rounded end and a pointed end which can both be used to provide different internal (including prostate) stimulations. The material makes the Pace ideal for temperature play and means that it will last a lifetime.
Stays in place well. both ends are usable. good for temperature play.
Not good for long term wear due to the lack of a well-defined base
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2008
Silicone P.E. vibe spiral reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone P.E. vibe spiral

Ist timer
useful
Ist timer
Overall, I was a little disappointed but that is just me. Other people may have a different opinion of it. It is a cheap silicone toy which may make up for it.
Silicone Good Vibrations
Position of Vibration control The Ripples
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
Is it a prostate toy or a rabbit vibrator? It can't seem to make up its mind. It does neither perfectly, but makes a good effort and the corkscrew design and silicone molding make it a solid sex toy regardless.
Great corkscrew design, made from silicone for safe use and cleaning.
Not quite one thing or the other, vibes not that strong.
Handmaiden the original anal dong reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Handmaiden the original anal dong

♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
This horse wins every time!
This horse does win the race! The Handmaiden has arrived! The Original Anal Dong will leave men and women alike stroking their bottoms faster than a speeding bullet. It is crafted of high quality silicone. The Handmaiden has a soft and smooth flexible shell with a firm core. It is the dong that feels like the real thing!
Firm and flexible, Curved shaft, Ridged head, Easy grip handle
None at this time
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2011
pollux
useful
pollux
If Tony the Tiger were reviewing this, he'd call it GRRRRRRREAT!
The Handmaiden is hands down an the best toy I've used on my back door. The curve is perfect for hitting the p-spot and she's the right length and girth to leave the user with a full feeling. Being made of silicone she cleans up easy and stores nicely in the included pouch.
perfect size for those with moderate experience, hits p-spot with ease, comes with storage pouch
no hands free use, lower quality silicone (?), only one color available
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2011
Porfiriato
extremely useful
Porfiriato
I want to hold your hand
If you're looking for some amazing anal thrusting action but have found manipulating other dildos/dongs to be awkward, this may be the solution. Rather than relying on a sturdy base to squat on or a suction cup for positioning, the handmaiden's ergonomic handle provides an extremely secure hold for a great night of solo anal action.
Well designed ergonomic grip, great size for intermediate users, silicone construction
The grip may limit your options for position, especially if you're looking to hit the P-spot
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2010
Nexus silo reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus silo

Brian
extremely useful
Brian
The Secrets That Hide In This Silo
This is really one of those toys that is a hidden gem that most don't seem to know about but would be a good addition to a lot of people's toy-boxes. It has several different uses and while it may be designed more for men, I have no hesitation in recommending this for females as well. I still haven't discovered all the uses for this toy yet and that's a good thing unlike some other toys that are one trick ponies.
Silky silicone, comfortable and easy to use with many different uses
Minimal stimulation when left on it's own
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2011
Red
extremely useful
Red
A Sigh And An Oh!
This 100% silicone prostate massager has a brilliant butt-plug like base that helps it stay put with a simple squeeze of your butt cheeks. It is effective and easy to to care for.
Potent prostate massage that stays put hands free.
No perineum massager, very intense prostate massage, large girth.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2010
El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
Relax and breathe
The Silo is definitely worth it. The learning curve may be too steep to begin with, but if you go with it and pay attention, you’ll be rewarded for your time and effort. The Silo is not like a lot of other toys out there. It's not a plug; you don't wear it when you walk around. It's not a thruster; you'd definitely lose it. It's not a probe; you'd lose it.
Organically shaped, texture, shape.
The base should be a little longer since a flare won't work with this design.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2009
Men's pleasure wand XL reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Men's pleasure wand XL

Ist timer
extremely useful
Ist timer
Can be pleasurable even if you are not able to fully insert it.
Great product. Should find pleasure out of it no matter anal experience. Nice design. Long insertable length if that is what you want. Beginner or advanced. ( Like me, can be something to work up to ) Very easy clean up, said this a lot but it really is with the right kind of lube. Not very expensive so if you don't like it, it does not hurt your wallet.
Big but nothing you should not be able to work up to Bulges are pleasurable Max Vibe is good
Add a vibrator on scrotum part Have a bulge to keep it in place
Average_Joe
useful
Average_Joe
Not the Thrill I Was Looking For...
I found this toy to be particularly disappointing. If you're looking for a new twist on anal play, I suggest you search elsewhere.
The ring makes it easy to maneuver in and out of "tight" spots
No instructions on finding/massaging prostate. Scrotum massager could use its own motor/vibrator
wastedseamen
useful
wastedseamen
Orgasmic Pleasure Wand
This item is worth the money for sure. It isn't one of those overpriced extravagant anal toys and this one does the same job. So for far less money grab one of these toys and get the same great experience of this toy rattling your balls and prostate away at the same time.
Powerful, easy to use.
Slips out easily, testicle massager is weak.
transcendx1
useful
transcendx1
Worse than original wand
While I had high expectations of this product, it was nothing close. I would take the original over the XL version. The original has it's own flaws (small diameter and short length) so I would look for a different line of prostate/scrotum toys.
Relatively cheap Larger diameter than original Vibration is good enough
Flexibility = no fun
Big Papi
extremely useful
Big Papi
Breaks Easily
This toy is just a big tease... gets you all worked up and then tells you that you can't have anymore.
Euphoria
Breaks to easily
MusicJunkieXL
useful
MusicJunkieXL
Great tool for prostate beginners
This is a good toy for people new to prostate play. More advanced users will want something that doesn't slip out so easy, and is capable of delivering harder vibrations.
Great for new users, waterproof, moderately quiet vibration noise, really easy to clean.
Vibration could be stronger, vibration on the testicles is very weak, has a tendency to slip out.
Xander
useful
Xander
Not recommended for beginners
For the price, or really any price, this is the best prostate massager I have used. Defiantly not for the beginner, but once your ready you will love it.
Great vroom, great bang for the buck
Cord could be a little longer
heather N dave
useful
heather N dave
Read entire review
This product is absolutely great. Soft and smooth which makes it very comfortable to use. The four speeds along with the soft and smooth texture and the size produces the best orgasms that I have ever experienced.
Comfortable to use, 4 speeds, deep penetration it has it all.
Be great if they come out with wireless version.
Cutie Wit A Booty
useful
Cutie Wit A Booty
Read entire review
The closer I reached towards my orgasm, the more my ass gripped the toy, and when my hole tightened its grip on the pleasure wand, the harder it vibrated deeper in my hole. Finally, my throbbing cock exploded while my hole clenched onto the wand, increasing the pleasure of my orgasm simultaneously.
Love pacifier X-10 duo reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Love pacifier X-10 duo

 Jobthingy
extremely useful
Jobthingy
Well Hello Duo!
The Love Pacifier X-10 duo is a great idea for anal fun. If they could just get rid of the seam, it would be near perfect for just about anyone.
Silicone, 2 different ends, interesting shape
A bit flimsy, seam
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2011
Annemarie
extremely useful
Annemarie
Pacify My Love
The Love Pacifier X-10 Duo is a unique toy; I have never seen anything else remotely like it. A double penetration plug made from hygienic silicone, it is great for beginners and advanced users alike, and comes in orange! It's fairly comfortable, is inexpensive, and stimulates very well, despite the intended use being very different.
Silicone, orange!!!, multiple uses, comfortable
Odd curve to the anal portion, vaginal portion sometimes falls out, dependent on anatomy
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2010
Kynky Kytty
extremely useful
Kynky Kytty
Pacifying the Love Holes
The Love Pacifier X-10 Duo is, according to my experience, a silicone toy made to be used for double penetration as if you had a butt plug/beads and a vaginal ball at the same time. It works well and feels good the first few hours. But beyond that, the firmness can bring a little discomfort anally.
Silicone, Bright Colors, Double Fun
May be too firm for long term wear
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2010
Oggins
extremely useful
Oggins
Fun for all!
The Love Pacifier X-10 Duo is a comfortable anal toy, with many uses for newcomers up to advanced users alike. It can be worn in a variety of ways similar to a butt plug, or used like anal beads to provide that extra stimulation during removal. It's comfortable to wear even under clothes and we had no discomfort when sitting either. Our only problem was that the portion that wasn't being used would sometimes get in the way. Other than that, we had a lot of fun with these!
Silicone, cute and comfortable.
Can't use silicone lube, and sometimes the unused portion is just kind of hanging there in the way.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2009
ZenaidaMacroura
useful
ZenaidaMacroura
Cute toy, but ouch!
The Love Pacifier X-10 Duo is a cute. A silicone anal toy with a good design and pretty color. It would be a very nice toy if it didn't have an uncomfortable seam along its length. But it does. So I would say look elsewhere or find a fingernail file.
Pretty color, pure silicone, easy to clean, good design.
Uncomfortable seam along the whole toy.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2009
Nexus ridge rider reviews
Price: $99.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus ridge rider

Yoda
extremely useful
Yoda
Rad Ridges
There are very few things to complain about in the Ridge Rider. It is a well-designed, well-constructed, and recently well-used toy that is more than capable of making you forget that you own others. It can be used to stimulate the g-spot or prostate, and if you're looking for an anal toy that won't pop out during sex, than the Ridge Rider is worth investing in. It contains a small but powerful vibrator too, and is loaded with multiple settings to suit your every lustful whim.
Powerful Multiple Settings Will Stay Put Internally Removable Vibrator for Cleaning
Hard on Batteries
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Ridin' the Ridges
The Ridge Rider takes Nexus' G-Rider design and adds ridges along the length to increase stimulation and holding power. It can be used either hands-free or hand-held, and works as a G-spot toy as well as a P-spot stimulator. The base is easy to manipulate, and the vibrator is moderately powerful without being overly noisy.
Good internal vibrations, stays in place, works both anally and vaginally.
Non-waterproof vibe requires care, can be hard to clean. Texture very pronounced.
csweatc
extremely useful
csweatc
Up the Ridge and Over the Edge... again and again and again
This is a great prostate massager/vibrator combination that can most certainly enhance the power of your orgasms. You can use this toy alone or with a friend and the best part is that ir really doesn't matter what gender you are!
Great prostate stimulation, soft silicone, strong vibrations
Hard to clean, molding seam on the front and back, can turn on by itself when you're not using it.
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Texture lovers rejoice!
Designed for P or G-spot play the Ridge Rider get four stars for me. The silicone feels great, the vibes are awesome, and it will stay in better than most plugs due to the ridges. I think you just can't go wrong. Although if you are not a fan of heavy textures you may want to look at the G-Rider.
Quality plush silicone, Holds lube well, 5 vibe settings, Stays in during use.
Vibe not even splash proof, Seam!
Kissaki
extremely useful
Kissaki
R-R-Rider has Ridges
The Nexus Ridge Rider is a good prostate massager. The ridges provided good prostate stimulation with or without the vibration turned on. The vibrator provides 5 different vibration patterns, but no independent intensity control.
High quality material, 5 vibration settings, good size
Vibration control button is small.
Cheeky Boy reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Cheeky Boy

Tori Rebel
extremely useful
Tori Rebel
This being our first Rocks-Off toy and knowing that the only toys that will usually give my man good p-spot stimulation have to be fuller bodied and glass, we weren't expecting much. However, once we got around the learning curve to using a toy of this style, it's worked beautifully and as an added bonus, I personally enjoy the bullet that came inside the toy.
Batteries included, bullet can be used separately, hits p-spot, can be sterilized.
Single Speed, slight learning curve, bubbled shape doesn't do much, uses N batteries - hard to find.
 ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
The Cheeky Boy takes Rocks Off's basic "Boy" design and adds a lower-profile perineum stimulator and a beaded texture to the interior arm - and the result is a comfortable, stimulating toy that does a good job of staying in place without being held in. The Cheeky Boy delivers moderate to strong vibrations for prostate stimulation and a bit of fun on insertion and removal.
Moderately strong prostate stimulation, stays in place without being held, comfortable insertion.
Thrusting play can be difficult, N-cell batteries harder to find.
Stilo reviews
Price: $199.99
 
 
 
 

Stilo

 ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
The Stilo is a prostate stimulator rendered in polished stainless steel. Though it is designed for hand-held and P-spot use, you can also use it for G-spot use or handsfree anal stimulation. In the hands of someone willing to take the time to become a Stilo virtuoso, the subtle sensations you can create with this toy are amazing, but it does require work to get the best out of it.
Strong yet subtle stimulation of the P or G-spot. Can be used in many ways. Good for temp. play.
You need to work to master this toy. Hole in shaft might need a brush to clean.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2010
Prostata booster reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Prostata booster

Zabrina
somewhat useful
Zabrina
Great enhancement product!
This item has no price listed at this time, but I would say it is probably worth the $30-$50 that would be charged for it.
Silicone, comes with lube and pouch.
Need battery, somewhat noisy.
anders
extremely useful
anders
What d'ya say - your ass or mine?
This item is a must-have if you are searching for a massager that is flexible, both in design and in the bedroom!
Powerful vibrations, flexible, made from good materials!
Loud, slight design flaw with the battery compartment, but worth it anyway!
Kinkology
extremely useful
Kinkology
They Couldn't Think of a Better Name?
I find myself reaching for this toy more often than I thought I would. That includes one time while I was in the middle of writing this review. I'm not using it right now though. Promise.
Great internal sensation to aid in masturbating, simple design, easy cleaning and storage.
Stupid name, is a rough copy of the Rude Boy and Naughty Boy.
Sinclair institute select onyx reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Sinclair institute select onyx

Love Buzz
extremely useful
Love Buzz
For His (or her) Pleasure
Designed for P Spot pleasure this toy doesn't discriminate and effectively doubles as a G Spot massager. Created from beautiful black glass it is easy to sterilise to safely share the enjoyment of this toy with your partner. It's a perfect his and hers Pleasure spot massager.
-Suited to Both the P & G Spots alike -High Quality -100% Body Safe
-Rigid nature may not be suited to P Spot beginners
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2010
Horny & Holy
useful
Horny & Holy
A Glass Wand For The Hubby...
Ladies is your man jealous of your glass wand? Is he looking for strong prostate stimulation? If so then the Onyx is the toy for you. Just think, you could have His and Hers glass wands. Wedding registry maybe....
Glass material, artistic design, perfect size
Slightly heavy and awkward for partner play
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2010
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Onyx: Made For A Prostate, Perfect For A G Spot!
I love this toy, simply LOVE it. It doesn't vibrate, pulse or get me coffee in the morning. It just lays there looking all svelte and shiny with its etched vines looking all feminine and yet it I still love it. This toy can pretty damn near do it all. It easily stimulates the prostate, G spot, hell even the A spot! Pair it with a good clitoral stimulator and WOW you are one happy player. This is a simple, elegant, effective dildo that I recommend for anyone.
Stunningly beautiful curving toy, perfect for P, G and A spot stimulation.
Bulges could be a tad bit bigger.
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2010
Dr.Joel angled prostate massager reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Dr.Joel angled prostate massager

ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
The Doctor Joel Angled Prostate Massager is a strongly stimulating vibrating plug that works well as an anal vibrator and hits the bottom of the prostate, but doesn't cover the entire prostate. While phthalates free, soft, and easy to insert, the TPR material does pick up smells and the vibrator is not waterproof, making cleanup difficult. The batteries are also easily jarred loose if the control is hit or dropped.
Powerful vibrator, distinct vibration settings, easy insertion, comfortable
Base hard to grab, batteries can come loose, vibration only at base of prostate, picks up smells.
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
My prostate won! This as a prostate "massager" really did nothing for me. As a prostate "vibrator" it gets a thumbs up, powerful vibes and four settings to boot. It is comfortable for long term use and good for couple play or solo. Can you ask for more?... Well, a good base would help!
Soft and smooth, strong vibes, and does not come out during use.
Base not firm/big enough and there are sharp edges on egg.
Cyberglass perfect p-spot reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Cyberglass perfect p-spot

csweatc
extremely useful
csweatc
This is an absolutely amazing plug for a full prostate hammering
I am so glad that I own this toy. It is well worth the money and is a much cheaper and no less worthy alternative to the Njoy plugs. If you like plugs and enjoy prostate massage, then this is a MUST HAVE.
Inexpensive, Great weight, really is perfect at massaging the prostate.
can be painful to insert, so beginners beware.
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2010
Tori Rebel
extremely useful
Tori Rebel
Can 'Perfect' Be An Understatement?
The Cyberglass Perfect P-Spot is the absolute, hands down, best prostate toy my man has ever used. It is not for the beginner, but for those in search of the elusive hand-free non-ejaculatory orgasm, this one does the trick for us!
Attractive, good weight, perfect shape, easy to use, comfortable, hits p-spot
Definitely not for beginners
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
No p-spot here but it *is* nearly perfect!
The Perfect P-spot Plug is about as close to perfect as I've found in a large, girthy plug. Not for beginners, it'll thrill moderate to advanced users with it's curved shape, great weight distribution, thick neck, easy retention and girthy, filling, bulbous head.
Excellent weight distribution, nicely large, easy use handle, comfy
Handle could be a tad shorter/smaller for more discretion and easier sitting
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2010
Nexus gyro xtreme reviews
Price: $89.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus gyro xtreme

 ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
The Nexus Gyro Extreme is a new take on hands-free prostate massagers. Using the movements of your whole lower body, you can create a wide variety of sensations and levels of stimulation using the Gyro. It also works well as a partner toy (with hands) or used vaginally as a G-spot stimulator.
Wide variety of stimulation, works hands-free or hand-held, usable anally or vaginally, feels great.
No indicator on base for which side is the front.
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2010
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
For those for whom the Gyro just wasn't enough, Nexus produces the Gyro Xtreme. The Gyro Xtreme is a solid pound of premium silicone that is sized and shaped to give your prostate some real stimulation. This toy is big, so it will probably require some warm up, but the time spent is well worth once you get the Gyro Xtreme buried deep inside. The half sphere at the end is excellent for rocking against a hard surface to really put pressure on the prostate and provide excellent prostate orgasms.
All silicone construction, excellent prostate stimulation, provides great feeling of fullness.
Not suitable for beginning anal players.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2009
P-spot and handle reviews
Price: $169.99
 
 
 
 

P-spot and handle

Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
The P-spot and Handle (or Intrigue) is the only toy, to date, that has robbed me of an ability to describe it; it fills, presses, finds all the right spots almost effortlessly. It is beautiful to look at, an amazement in use, smooth, unyielding and perfect in its curves.
Environmentally friendly, sanitizable, anatomically perfect in shape
May be too large for some
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2010
Cutie Wit A Booty
useful
Cutie Wit A Booty
This is a GREAT toy. It made me feel sexy and gave me an AMAZING orgasm. I would recommend it to anyone who likes prostate massagers.
Beautiful design; great feel; easy to clean.
I can't think of any right now.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2008
Beyond 2000 pleaser reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Beyond 2000 pleaser

Brian
useful
Brian
Overall, I cannot give this toy a good ranking for the reasons mentioned above. If this toy was priced lower, then I could see it being pretty decent for clitoral stimulation or possibly even g-spot stimulation (if the sharp edge on the head doesn't bother you), but with the high price I would recommend looking at other toys here that cost less and are better built.
Number of choices for vibration intensity and pattern, decent vibration strength.
Connection between head and neck not smooth, not waterproof, high price for what you get.
Nexus G-rider reviews
Price: $99.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus G-rider

Fun2bNaked
useful
Fun2bNaked
If you are looking for a prostate massager with multiple vibration settings, a comfortable fit, and several color choices, this might be the one for you.
Unique shape stays in place for extended wear.
Make the battery compartment water tight for easier cleaning.
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
The Nexus G-Rider is THE perfect p-spot vibrator for the intermediate through the advanced, and even for the beginner who's looking forward to trying something more long, thick, and exciting. With its multifunctional vibe settings, hands-free option, quirky and clever design, and silky-velvety smooth touch, this is definitely a toy that just about any anal-loving male would enjoy, and even for any female who wants to pleasure her man and give it a ride as well.
Silicon, hands free, multi-functional.
Rather thick, shape might be uncomfortable; the color pink is not that manly.
O max reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

O max

ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
The Nexus O-Max prostate massager provides very strong prostate stimulation, with a unique design, that feels very different from the other prostate massagers on the market. Made of silicone, the O-Max features three balls to simultaneously stimulate the prostate, anus, and perineum. The O-Max is definitely an advanced-level toy, requiring practice to use and delivering aggressive stimulation.
Strong prostate stimulation, silicone, different sensations than from other prostate massagers.
Maybe too much prostate stimulation, difficult to figure out how to use.
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2009
Nexus G-play (Small) reviews
Price: $33.29
 
 
 
 

Nexus G-play (Small)

mlle
useful
mlle
Nexus G-Play (Small): This Time Size Does Matter
Overall, this G spot vibrator provides pleasant stimulation, but it certainly doesn't deliver on its promise of an unstoppable orgasm.
The velvety softness of this toy and the strength of the vibrations.
This toy is a little small for an experienced toy user.
ThePornLibrarian
useful
ThePornLibrarian
Nexus G-Play
This is a good toy for beginners that is well-crafted and coated in silicone. It can be used for both vaginal and anal play. It also comes in two larger sizes for people who are looking for something a bit bigger.
Well made, good size for beginners, phthalate-free.
Not sure how easy it is to find AAAA batteries.
Sin Secret
useful
Sin Secret
A Versatile Cutie
A unisex toy is a great idea, and this one is perfect for beginners when it comes to discovering your sexy spots. Small enough for use anywhere for those not used to size, gentle enough for the most sensitive of people, and with enough of a punch to get to know what your intimate areas really like, whether you're male or female.
Unisex, perfect for beginners.
Not too strong, not waterproof.
Prostate Pro 5.2 reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Prostate Pro 5.2

Welfarecowboy
useful
Welfarecowboy
This toy does an excellent job of providing a gentle subtle level of prostate stimulation. It never overwhelms you and is ideal for a long leisurely fun time. The waterproof element of the toy is great for experimentation and lends itself to being more of a long use toy. It stays in place well enough and would be great during sex if it did not have the remote. All in all, this is an excellent toy for someone looking for a less intense prostate stimulator.
Nice sized plug, comfortable enough for extended wear, good vibration levels, not overwhelming.
Does not provide strong direct prostate stimulation, material could be denser, remote.