Prostate massagers reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
Sort by
Total products: 142
Cheeky Boy reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Cheeky Boy

Tori Rebel
extremely useful
Tori Rebel
This being our first Rocks-Off toy and knowing that the only toys that will usually give my man good p-spot stimulation have to be fuller bodied and glass, we weren't expecting much. However, once we got around the learning curve to using a toy of this style, it's worked beautifully and as an added bonus, I personally enjoy the bullet that came inside the toy.
Batteries included, bullet can be used separately, hits p-spot, can be sterilized.
Single Speed, slight learning curve, bubbled shape doesn't do much, uses N batteries - hard to find.
 ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
The Cheeky Boy takes Rocks Off's basic "Boy" design and adds a lower-profile perineum stimulator and a beaded texture to the interior arm - and the result is a comfortable, stimulating toy that does a good job of staying in place without being held in. The Cheeky Boy delivers moderate to strong vibrations for prostate stimulation and a bit of fun on insertion and removal.
Moderately strong prostate stimulation, stays in place without being held, comfortable insertion.
Thrusting play can be difficult, N-cell batteries harder to find.
Stilo reviews
Price: $199.99
 
 
 
 

Stilo

 ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
The Stilo is a prostate stimulator rendered in polished stainless steel. Though it is designed for hand-held and P-spot use, you can also use it for G-spot use or handsfree anal stimulation. In the hands of someone willing to take the time to become a Stilo virtuoso, the subtle sensations you can create with this toy are amazing, but it does require work to get the best out of it.
Strong yet subtle stimulation of the P or G-spot. Can be used in many ways. Good for temp. play.
You need to work to master this toy. Hole in shaft might need a brush to clean.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2010
Prostata booster reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Prostata booster

Zabrina
somewhat useful
Zabrina
Great enhancement product!
This item has no price listed at this time, but I would say it is probably worth the $30-$50 that would be charged for it.
Silicone, comes with lube and pouch.
Need battery, somewhat noisy.
anders
extremely useful
anders
What d'ya say - your ass or mine?
This item is a must-have if you are searching for a massager that is flexible, both in design and in the bedroom!
Powerful vibrations, flexible, made from good materials!
Loud, slight design flaw with the battery compartment, but worth it anyway!
Kinkology
extremely useful
Kinkology
They Couldn't Think of a Better Name?
I find myself reaching for this toy more often than I thought I would. That includes one time while I was in the middle of writing this review. I'm not using it right now though. Promise.
Great internal sensation to aid in masturbating, simple design, easy cleaning and storage.
Stupid name, is a rough copy of the Rude Boy and Naughty Boy.
Sinclair institute select onyx reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Sinclair institute select onyx

Love Buzz
extremely useful
Love Buzz
For His (or her) Pleasure
Designed for P Spot pleasure this toy doesn't discriminate and effectively doubles as a G Spot massager. Created from beautiful black glass it is easy to sterilise to safely share the enjoyment of this toy with your partner. It's a perfect his and hers Pleasure spot massager.
-Suited to Both the P & G Spots alike -High Quality -100% Body Safe
-Rigid nature may not be suited to P Spot beginners
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2010
Horny & Holy
useful
Horny & Holy
A Glass Wand For The Hubby...
Ladies is your man jealous of your glass wand? Is he looking for strong prostate stimulation? If so then the Onyx is the toy for you. Just think, you could have His and Hers glass wands. Wedding registry maybe....
Glass material, artistic design, perfect size
Slightly heavy and awkward for partner play
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2010
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Onyx: Made For A Prostate, Perfect For A G Spot!
I love this toy, simply LOVE it. It doesn't vibrate, pulse or get me coffee in the morning. It just lays there looking all svelte and shiny with its etched vines looking all feminine and yet it I still love it. This toy can pretty damn near do it all. It easily stimulates the prostate, G spot, hell even the A spot! Pair it with a good clitoral stimulator and WOW you are one happy player. This is a simple, elegant, effective dildo that I recommend for anyone.
Stunningly beautiful curving toy, perfect for P, G and A spot stimulation.
Bulges could be a tad bit bigger.
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2010
Dr.Joel angled prostate massager reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Dr.Joel angled prostate massager

ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
The Doctor Joel Angled Prostate Massager is a strongly stimulating vibrating plug that works well as an anal vibrator and hits the bottom of the prostate, but doesn't cover the entire prostate. While phthalates free, soft, and easy to insert, the TPR material does pick up smells and the vibrator is not waterproof, making cleanup difficult. The batteries are also easily jarred loose if the control is hit or dropped.
Powerful vibrator, distinct vibration settings, easy insertion, comfortable
Base hard to grab, batteries can come loose, vibration only at base of prostate, picks up smells.
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
My prostate won! This as a prostate "massager" really did nothing for me. As a prostate "vibrator" it gets a thumbs up, powerful vibes and four settings to boot. It is comfortable for long term use and good for couple play or solo. Can you ask for more?... Well, a good base would help!
Soft and smooth, strong vibes, and does not come out during use.
Base not firm/big enough and there are sharp edges on egg.
Cyberglass perfect p-spot reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Cyberglass perfect p-spot

csweatc
extremely useful
csweatc
This is an absolutely amazing plug for a full prostate hammering
I am so glad that I own this toy. It is well worth the money and is a much cheaper and no less worthy alternative to the Njoy plugs. If you like plugs and enjoy prostate massage, then this is a MUST HAVE.
Inexpensive, Great weight, really is perfect at massaging the prostate.
can be painful to insert, so beginners beware.
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2010
Tori Rebel
extremely useful
Tori Rebel
Can 'Perfect' Be An Understatement?
The Cyberglass Perfect P-Spot is the absolute, hands down, best prostate toy my man has ever used. It is not for the beginner, but for those in search of the elusive hand-free non-ejaculatory orgasm, this one does the trick for us!
Attractive, good weight, perfect shape, easy to use, comfortable, hits p-spot
Definitely not for beginners
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
No p-spot here but it *is* nearly perfect!
The Perfect P-spot Plug is about as close to perfect as I've found in a large, girthy plug. Not for beginners, it'll thrill moderate to advanced users with it's curved shape, great weight distribution, thick neck, easy retention and girthy, filling, bulbous head.
Excellent weight distribution, nicely large, easy use handle, comfy
Handle could be a tad shorter/smaller for more discretion and easier sitting
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2010
Nexus gyro xtreme reviews
Price: $89.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus gyro xtreme

 ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
The Nexus Gyro Extreme is a new take on hands-free prostate massagers. Using the movements of your whole lower body, you can create a wide variety of sensations and levels of stimulation using the Gyro. It also works well as a partner toy (with hands) or used vaginally as a G-spot stimulator.
Wide variety of stimulation, works hands-free or hand-held, usable anally or vaginally, feels great.
No indicator on base for which side is the front.
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2010
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
For those for whom the Gyro just wasn't enough, Nexus produces the Gyro Xtreme. The Gyro Xtreme is a solid pound of premium silicone that is sized and shaped to give your prostate some real stimulation. This toy is big, so it will probably require some warm up, but the time spent is well worth once you get the Gyro Xtreme buried deep inside. The half sphere at the end is excellent for rocking against a hard surface to really put pressure on the prostate and provide excellent prostate orgasms.
All silicone construction, excellent prostate stimulation, provides great feeling of fullness.
Not suitable for beginning anal players.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2009
P-spot and handle reviews
Price: $169.99
 
 
 
 

P-spot and handle

Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
The P-spot and Handle (or Intrigue) is the only toy, to date, that has robbed me of an ability to describe it; it fills, presses, finds all the right spots almost effortlessly. It is beautiful to look at, an amazement in use, smooth, unyielding and perfect in its curves.
Environmentally friendly, sanitizable, anatomically perfect in shape
May be too large for some
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2010
Cutie Wit A Booty
useful
Cutie Wit A Booty
This is a GREAT toy. It made me feel sexy and gave me an AMAZING orgasm. I would recommend it to anyone who likes prostate massagers.
Beautiful design; great feel; easy to clean.
I can't think of any right now.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2008
Beyond 2000 pleaser reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Beyond 2000 pleaser

Brian
useful
Brian
Overall, I cannot give this toy a good ranking for the reasons mentioned above. If this toy was priced lower, then I could see it being pretty decent for clitoral stimulation or possibly even g-spot stimulation (if the sharp edge on the head doesn't bother you), but with the high price I would recommend looking at other toys here that cost less and are better built.
Number of choices for vibration intensity and pattern, decent vibration strength.
Connection between head and neck not smooth, not waterproof, high price for what you get.
Nexus G-rider reviews
Price: $99.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus G-rider

Fun2bNaked
useful
Fun2bNaked
If you are looking for a prostate massager with multiple vibration settings, a comfortable fit, and several color choices, this might be the one for you.
Unique shape stays in place for extended wear.
Make the battery compartment water tight for easier cleaning.
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
The Nexus G-Rider is THE perfect p-spot vibrator for the intermediate through the advanced, and even for the beginner who's looking forward to trying something more long, thick, and exciting. With its multifunctional vibe settings, hands-free option, quirky and clever design, and silky-velvety smooth touch, this is definitely a toy that just about any anal-loving male would enjoy, and even for any female who wants to pleasure her man and give it a ride as well.
Silicon, hands free, multi-functional.
Rather thick, shape might be uncomfortable; the color pink is not that manly.
O max reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

O max

ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
The Nexus O-Max prostate massager provides very strong prostate stimulation, with a unique design, that feels very different from the other prostate massagers on the market. Made of silicone, the O-Max features three balls to simultaneously stimulate the prostate, anus, and perineum. The O-Max is definitely an advanced-level toy, requiring practice to use and delivering aggressive stimulation.
Strong prostate stimulation, silicone, different sensations than from other prostate massagers.
Maybe too much prostate stimulation, difficult to figure out how to use.
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2009
Nexus G-play (Small) reviews
Price: $33.29
 
 
 
 

Nexus G-play (Small)

mlle
useful
mlle
Nexus G-Play (Small): This Time Size Does Matter
Overall, this G spot vibrator provides pleasant stimulation, but it certainly doesn't deliver on its promise of an unstoppable orgasm.
The velvety softness of this toy and the strength of the vibrations.
This toy is a little small for an experienced toy user.
ThePornLibrarian
useful
ThePornLibrarian
Nexus G-Play
This is a good toy for beginners that is well-crafted and coated in silicone. It can be used for both vaginal and anal play. It also comes in two larger sizes for people who are looking for something a bit bigger.
Well made, good size for beginners, phthalate-free.
Not sure how easy it is to find AAAA batteries.
Sin Secret
useful
Sin Secret
A Versatile Cutie
A unisex toy is a great idea, and this one is perfect for beginners when it comes to discovering your sexy spots. Small enough for use anywhere for those not used to size, gentle enough for the most sensitive of people, and with enough of a punch to get to know what your intimate areas really like, whether you're male or female.
Unisex, perfect for beginners.
Not too strong, not waterproof.
Prostate Pro 5.2 reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Prostate Pro 5.2

Welfarecowboy
useful
Welfarecowboy
This toy does an excellent job of providing a gentle subtle level of prostate stimulation. It never overwhelms you and is ideal for a long leisurely fun time. The waterproof element of the toy is great for experimentation and lends itself to being more of a long use toy. It stays in place well enough and would be great during sex if it did not have the remote. All in all, this is an excellent toy for someone looking for a less intense prostate stimulator.
Nice sized plug, comfortable enough for extended wear, good vibration levels, not overwhelming.
Does not provide strong direct prostate stimulation, material could be denser, remote.
P-Spot Rocker reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

P-Spot Rocker

Peg
useful
Peg
The prostate pressure the Rocker provides, should be adequate for most users for both health and stimulation purposes. The large tip may be difficult for some to insert, and should be considered if new to prostate stimulation.
Gives excellent stimulation to the prostate, easy to care for.
Parts breaking off is never a good thing.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2009
Avery Dragon
useful
Avery Dragon
A hefty shaft with a nice curve, this prostate massager would act as a great couple's toy. Since it can be sterilized, she can use it for g-spot stimulation and he can use it for p-spot stimulation.
Can be sterilized, good for intermediate users, could give g-spot stimulation.
Cannot use silicone lube, small swirls may tear off.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2009
Euphoria reviews
Price: $23.99 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Euphoria

Czechmate
useful
Czechmate
It's a fantastic device that all men should own. Very therapeutic, and strengthens PC muscles, in addition to being stimulating. Its small size makes it easy for first time anal or prostate pleasure seekers.
Easy to clean, durable, and perfect for all males seeking prostate stimulation.
None.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2009
Micro saber G reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Micro saber G

Focuzed86
useful
Focuzed86
For under $20.00 it's a great deal because the next step up is around $60.00. If you're looking to experiment and you want the best experience possible, this toy really is not for you.
Price.
Battery life, material.
Pfun plug reviews
Price: $89.99
 
 
 
 

Pfun plug

Butt plugs
Average Joe
useful
Average Joe
The Pfun plug is something that every guy should own, despite the price tag. The hard 316 grade stainless steel is what I believe to be one of the best materials out there to properly massage your prostate. The design of the plug targets the male g-spot and had me wanting to cum within minutes.
Effectively massages the prostate.
Very heavy.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2009
Rascal P-spot explorer reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Rascal P-spot explorer

Rose Unlocked
useful
Rose Unlocked
The Rascal is a rubber prostate and perineum stimulator. It applies a very light amount of pressure to both because of the highly flexible material. The vibrations in the tip of the toy range from light to moderate and stimulate the prostate very well. This toy will hold up in the shower and the hand control is easy to grip because of its texture - even when wet.
Quiet, moderately strong, water resistant, easy to grip hand control.
Rubber is porous, may contain phthalates, not waterproof.
Climax love reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Climax love

ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
While this didn't vibrate enough at the head for me to enjoy it as a prostate massager, I found that it was a decent (and flexible) vibrator if you're looking for something to use anally or vaginally - and it works in both men and women. It's very nice as a foreplay toy or as a helper toy - or when you want something low-power for any reason.
Flexible, can be used in many ways - anally, vaginally, clitorally. Tail adds stimulation.
Vibrations at the prostate aren't very strong. Not waterproof.
Waterproof prostate pro 5 reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Waterproof prostate pro 5

wastedseamen
extremely useful
wastedseamen
This toy is a well designed shape and stays in place better than any other toy under any circumstances. It lacked power but sure was a quiet toy which would be a good thing if you needed something discreet.
Comfortable, Stays in place
Large bulb, not for beginners, Lack of power
Hot Buns Of Fun
useful
Hot Buns Of Fun
On my back with legs spread, I turned on the vibe. The vibe is not overpowering, even on the highest setting. It provides a steady buzz that is pleasing. I then attempted the tricky part; adjusting the two protruding fingers. The fingers adjust very easily and what type of stimulation you receive from them will depend on how you adjust them.