Reviews on nipple clamps

Sort by
Total products: 41
Promotions available
Tight squeeze clamps reviews
Price: $8.49 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Tight squeeze clamps

Nipple Clamps
SashaC
No votes for this review
SashaC
I think these should be a standard in every personal BDSM kit. They are inexpensive, have a long life span, and can be used for clamping other things as well. These are definitely worth buying if you are into nipple torture.
Easy use,strong design, adjustable clamps, perfect for novice to moderate user.
There is only so much pressure one can put on the nipples with these clamps.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2014
Alligator clamp reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Alligator clamp

skeeterlynn
useful
skeeterlynn
Clamp on Me
The Alligator clamps by PHS International are a nice way to dip your toes in to the kinkier side of things in the bedroom. Great for both men and women, these lovely plastic/rubber tipped metal clamps are great for any nipples, whether small or large, and also for the beginner or advanced user. With dual action, these precious little pinchers will nicely hold on to both of your nipples.
Adjustable, fit various sizes, safe.
Can sometimes slip.
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2013
malantha
extremely useful
malantha
Just not enough for me
Although these clamps are adjustable and have a great length of chain, they are just not for me. If you need a lot of pressure they might not be the best for you either.
- Adjustable - Nice chain length
- May not be the best choice for those who need a lot of pressure.
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
outoutdamnedspot
useful
outoutdamnedspot
Less alligator bite, more love.
This is a great product for anyone who finds themselves wanting a little or a lot of nipple stimulation but doesn't want to use their hands anymore! It's definitely worth the investment for the amount of pleasure that these clamps can give you. I love, love, love using these on myself.
Adjustable clamps for full range of pressure, rubber grips stop slippage.
Falls off easily if not tightened enough.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
charmedtomeetyou
useful
charmedtomeetyou
Never Smile at a Crocodile
Looking to add a little something extra to your play? These nipple clamps provide a touch of kink in a pretty color and a non threatening design. Anyone who enjoys nipple play, and is looking to kick it up a notch, might find delight in these clamps.
Adjustable, pretty, comfortable.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
Robespierrethecat
useful
Robespierrethecat
All kinds of nipple fun!
These clamps are a whole ton of fun and really easy to use! They're very adjustable and do not get in the way of any sexual activities. These clamps are great for anyone who likes having their nipples squeezed (at any intensity).
easy to use, simple, straightforward, nipple stimulation, adjustable
None!
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Starkiller87
extremely useful
Starkiller87
See you later alligator
If you are looking to add a little extra kink to your life, the Alligator clamp by PHS International are the perfect start. Easy to use and comfortable to boot these were an excellent addition to my collection.
Pretty blue, easy for beginners or experienced, nice chain length
None to my knowledge
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2012
Fetish Fantasy feather clamps reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy feather clamps

ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Is Your Nipple Shedding Feathers?
Pipedream's feather clamps are really cool. I love the two different colors of feathers, and the adjustable clamps appeal to novices and experienced players alike. The only thing that I am not a huge fan of is how easily the feathers shed. I'm afraid that after a rough night, it may look like I killed some kind of bird in my bed.
Adjustable. Kinky. Attractive.
Sheds Feathers.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
MissMandii
No votes for this review
MissMandii
Tickle my fancy! (Just don't let the cat get near them!)
These nipple clamps would be a great addition to any beginner in the BDSM world. They provide a mild to moderate, adjustable clamp, that will be sure to add amazing new found sensations to your sex life. I will be purchasing another set, and recommend them to friends, and anyone, as well. The few cons listed can be helped with bit of TLC and some super glue.
Stylish Sexy Great for beginners
Not for hardcore BDSM fans Rubber pieces slip off Feathers are really delicate.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
AMS3188
useful
AMS3188
Sweet Little Nippers
These are the perfect nipple clamps for someone looking to explore fetish play for the first time. They are very inexpensive and therefore cheaply made, but despite a few annoying features function perfectly fine. The feathers are fun and flirty, while the clamps can be adjusted for light pressure to a heavy pinch. Overall I think these are a good buy, but won't last forever.
Good Design, Adjustable
Quality of materials, Rubber coating slides off
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2013
Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Birds Of A Feather, Fly Together.
These clamps are pretty, and great for masochists and those who aren't heavily into pain, as they are highly adjustable. The feathers are beautiful to look at, and at this price tag, they are a lovely addition to any toy box.
Pretty, Ouchie, Fits wide variety of nipples, Inexpensive.
Feathers could come loose, Not great for labia.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
SneakersAndPearls
extremely useful
SneakersAndPearls
Titillating Fun
These are a really fun addition to sexy wear. They stimulate the nipples without causing lots of pain and are a great departure from normal lingerie. However, those looking for intense sensation will need to look elsewhere.
Great for beginners Cute Inexpensive
Can't tighten them past the default
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Thrill Me, Chill Me...Tickle My Tummy?
The Feather Clamps from Pipedream are a great addition to any toy box. Whether you're just in for a little experimenting, or some hardcore BDSM, these will add a unique sensation your play!
Affordable, elegant, universal, synthetic feathers.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2012
kmarsico
extremely useful
kmarsico
Fun, Flirty Feathers!
If you are a beginner to nipple clamps, or BDSM in general, I highly recommend these clamps to you! They are attractive, and you can adjust them to your liking. Intermediate users can find pleasure in these clamps as well! For the price you pay, it is well worth it!
Pretty, Adjustable, Soft, Inexpensive
Feathers won't last long, Not for advanced users
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2012
Fetish Fantasy tit clamps reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy tit clamps

ChubbyNerd
extremely useful
ChubbyNerd
Perfect clamps for your tits!
These are the perfect nipple clamp! They aren't too strong where it makes your nipples want to cry, they have the prefect amount of bite to them. They're comfortable to wear for long periods of time. These could bring you hours of fun!
Have the right amount of bite to them, Comfortable enough to wear for long periods, Can remove chain
Chain could be too short for some, If you pull too hard they will slide off
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Grabs You and Won't Let You Go
These are strong clamps that will serve those with moderate-to-heavy nipple play needs. Those with sensitive nipples or who are new to nipple play will want to pass on these and get a pair that is adjustable. I like that these are wide and grip on well. There is no worry about them falling off or being pulled off during rough play. These do have a light metal smell which transfers to your skin. It may be because they are new. They work well for either men or women.
Can't be pulled off easily Wide clamp Tight pinch
Not for sensitive nipples Not adjustable Light metal smell
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
SweetMerry
useful
SweetMerry
Me: Bite me! Clamps: Ok, sure!
I very much like the industrial look of these. The hefty chain and brushed metal clamps make for an attractive picture when worn. The textured rubber padding keeps them secure, and the weight of the chain adds to the sensation. However, they're not adjustable and have quite a bit of bite. I'd recommended these for experienced clamp lovers, or for someone who already knows they like a good bit of pain during play time.
Sturdy, detachable chain, plenty of pinch.
Not adjustable, made from mystery metal.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Ouchies.. In a good way.
The Tit Clamps made by Pipedream are really something else. These little biters are out of this world and the sensations it gave me make me want to use them more and more. The Tit Clamps are now my favorite pair of nipple clamps I own and I'm extremely happy that they are all MINE. The metal spikes (nubs) / rubber texture inside the clamps really make the whole experience worth while. I highly recommend these tit clamps to moderate or advanced users of pain/pleasure play.
Grips Beautifully, Has A Intense Bite, Made of Metal, and has a heavy chain for added sensations.
Nothing is wrong with these. You can't go wrong.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
 FemmeFlo
extremely useful
FemmeFlo
Steel-jawed Nipple Trap
Pipedream's Tit Clamps are a sturdy, attractive set of nipple clamps. I had no trouble using them, even the first time I put them on. The pain starts out moderate, then increases during use. Since these are not adjustable, they will really only work for users who like the level of pain that these clamps provide, which I would describe as 6-7 on a scale of 1-10.
Easy to put on or remove, Stays put, Inexpensive, Sturdy, Removable chain
Not adjustable
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
CuteDee
useful
CuteDee
Clamp Me Up, Baby!
I really enjoy these nipple clamps due to them being clips versus the tweezer sliding ones. I wanted to try something new and am so happy I got these. These will be a great addition to any BDSM collection or even for couples wanting to try something new and exciting!
Alligator clips, Easy on/off
Tight, Short chain
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Eureka! I've Found It!
While these clamps might not be the "be all end all" of nipple clamps, they are quite possibly the perfect pair of introductory clamps. They aren't intimidating, they provide some nice bite without being overwhelming, and they stay where you put them, even with some tugging. Their design is simple, yet very effective, and these would make a great addition to any toy box.
Grip and stay on well, even on tiny nipples. Well made, Will last a long time
Advanced users might be bored by these
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
A Little Bite
I am so pleased with these. For me, they seem to stay on pretty well. I haven't gotten really rough with them yet, but that may change; and if it does, I will definitely let you know!
Very pretty on, rubber tips inside clamps
Haven't found any yet
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2011
Tweezer clamps reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Tweezer clamps

SMichelle
useful
SMichelle
A great pair of clamps to add to your collection.
This set of nipple clamps is a fantastic choice; it's sexy, durable, and you're able to chose the amount of pressure you want on your nipples by adjusting the little rings. Unfortunately, though, these clamps may not work well for those of you with smaller nipples.
Durable, Adjustable, Easy to care for, Feels great
Little rubber tips can fall off, may not fit smaller nipples
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
Mont
extremely useful
Mont
Just The Right Pinch
I would recommend these for both beginners and the more advanced. With the adjustable pinch of the tweezers you can find a pain level for most tolerances. The weightiness of the chain gives these a nice tug even when you are just letting them hang.
Adjustable pinch Weighty and sturdy chain
Black tips come off
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
sinnerandsaint
useful
sinnerandsaint
Clamped To These Clamps!
Spartacus is a well-known name in the BDSM circles and these tweezer clamps won't disappoint. They're sturdy and provide just the right amount of sensory play for the beginning and the advanced user alike. You'd be hard pressed to find a nipple that these bad boys won't make sing!
simple to use, well-made, can be used by anyone
slightly heavy
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2013
Nyx (Under the Covers)
extremely useful
Nyx (Under the Covers)
Just tug on the chain ;)
Want to feel extra sensation in your nipples? Or do you fantasize about attaching these to your partner's nipples and tugging on the chain? These tweezer clamps can add some fun/painful sensation to solo or partner play. Although they aren't necessarily in my regular rotation, these tweezer clamps can be fun to pull out for times when I want something different. They are also a great addition to any BDSM starter kit.
The chain is sexy and the weight feels good. Fun for sensation play.
The rubber tips can slip off, exposing the sharp tweezer points.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
schiava
useful
schiava
Painful Yet Pleasurable
These clamps are totally worth it. The pressure they apply to your nipple or clit is very stimulating. The only thing I don't like is the length of the chain, it could be a bit longer. Other than that, a great pair of tweezer clamps. Buy them!
Fits well on large nipples Good pressure, very stimulating Good for nipples or your clit
The rubber tips come off easy, chain could be a bit longer for those of us with large breasts
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2011
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Pleaser Tweezers
I fell in love with these nipple clamps after many other clamps left me hurting in a bad way. These are probably the best nipple clamps I've ever come across and they make an excellent addition to our toy box.
Good for beginners, Adjustable, Easy to use
Rubber tips fall off, Chain length may be a little short for some
Spoken Pandora
extremely useful
Spoken Pandora
Tweezers That Will Send Your Mom Screaming for the Hills
Simple design is great for a beginner, but the tweezers deliver a painful pinch that any deviant would be proud of. Pain never felt so good, even your mom will want to play! (Well, maybe not your mom, but mine enjoyed them thoroughly...I think.)
Varied sensations in one item with just a slip of a ring.
The rubber tips come off way too easily, exposing sharp metal.
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2011
ATL Freak
useful
ATL Freak
Great for males or females!
Overall, awesome toy. I had to glue the tips on for them to stay in place. Other than that, they are PERFECT.
Will fit most. Tight fit.
Tips fell off, I had to glue them on.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2011
skeetm
extremely useful
skeetm
Easy to Use and Quick to Apply
These are a great, simple toy if you have any interest in some introductory nipple play, and if you take care of them, they will last you for years.
Simple, Easy to use and easy to care for, Solid construction.
Small tips, Prone to falling off when moved.
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Any which way is good.
Not only are the Tweezer Clamps sexy and functional, they are fully adjustable for all kinds of pain thresholds. You can even have the sub lean back and you can pull on them and they don't slip at all.
adjustable, sexy looking, don't slip
none.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2011
 Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Hold On Tight!
If you don't mind whipping out some super glue for a little DIY touch-up on these little lovelies, I really do think these are an excellent choice. Yes, they're a bit quirky and have their flaws, but once you get them up and running they're a bargain at their price.
Beautiful, adjustable washers for customized pressure, and will fit most bodies
Weight of chain causes slipping and the rubber tips slip off easily
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2010
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Tweeze Me, Please Me
Spartacus Tweezer Nipple Clamps are wonderful for the beginner, or advanced BSDM lover. They can be adjusted from barely noticeable to fairly painful, just by sliding the ring closer to the tips. They are extremely well made, very sharp looking and quite sturdy. They are very easy to use and can be worn by most women or men.
Easy to use, well made, can be used by beginners or advanced alike
Can be a bit weighty, can fall off.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2009
Y style with clamp reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Y style with clamp

PacificNWGirl
extremely useful
PacificNWGirl
Fun until they slip off
The quality of these clamps are good, and they're fun to wear. It is nice to be able to adjust the tightness from mild discomfort to more intense pain. The chain is sexy and it feels nice hanging from my nipples. I like the extra stimulation they add. I only wish they didn't slip so easily. Despite their good qualities, the slipping problems drop these down to 3 stars.
Pleasurable pain, good construction, stimulating
Slips easily, rubber tips can fall off
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
deepseadick
useful
deepseadick
Fairly new to clamp use
This was our first set of nipple clamps. They are a good beginner toy, as they are fairly inexpensive so you can decide whether or not you enjoy the sensation. They are good because they are adjustable. However, they do take some getting used to.
Very inexpensive, good for beginners as they are adjustable
Slides can be a bit tricky, difficult to put on until you get used to them
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2013
chameleon-girl
extremely useful
chameleon-girl
Y yes, I love these clamps
Good for beginners, great for masochists, easy to use and clean, what more could you want? For a first time with nipple clamps, you can't go wrong starting with these.
Great for beginners, good for masochists, fits well, easy to use
Couldn't get the clamp to stay on my clit well
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2013
TheSexDoc
useful
TheSexDoc
Y Style Clit and Nipple Clamps
Overall, the Y Style Clit and Nipple Clamps gives the wearer that sexy submissive look, but depending on the experience level with clamping can leave much to be desired.
Ability to control tension makes this great for new beginners.
Nipple clamps are not intense enough for advanced users. Rubber slides off easily when wet.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
Alyxx
useful
Alyxx
Good Toy, But Not For Me
I bought these because I liked the idea of clamps and thought the Y-style design was sexy. When I got them I found them to be well made and very pretty, but the sensation of clamps was a little too much for me. I think these are better for people experienced with clamps and who like the feeling of their nipples being pinched hard.
Well made, long enough to fit most people, clamps stay in place
Rubber tips may fall off, too intense for some people
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2011
Vaccinium
extremely useful
Vaccinium
Fun for BDSM beginners
If you feel you have a need for a third clamp in your beginning to intermediate BDSM arsenal, this is a versatile clamp and chain setup. However, the third clamp can be difficult to use on the clitoris, and without being able to use it as such, loses some of its attractiveness.
Three clamps adds options; ability to change clamp pressure; good grip with curved rubber tips
Rubber tips can fall off and become lost; third clamp not as useful for clitoral clamping as hoped
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2011
Horny & Holy
useful
Horny & Holy
The Y Style Stands For Y-E-S, Y-E-S, Y-E-S!!!!
It you enjoy a little pinch or tug on your nipples, then your girls deserve the Y Style Clamps from Spartacus. Don't forget to clip the third clamp to your clit and prepare to escape to ecstasy!!!!
Long, Heavy Chain; Strong Pressure; Adjustable to Fit Everyone.
Thin rings holding clamps.
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2010
RainbowAmoeba
somewhat useful
RainbowAmoeba
Unclasped.
There are better clamps out there; but, for a first foray or as a beginner, they are an okay introduction. I was expecting a lot more from the clamps themselves.
3 clamps, easy to use, and easily adjusted
Nubs fall off easy and pincers could be better
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Y not?
Overall these are a good, simple clamp that work well for most people. Fully adjustable from a slight pinch to a tight bite they have enough range to please just about anyone.
Adjustable, rubber tipped, great for beginners as well as clamp veterans
Rubber tips can slip off, don't work as well with small nipples
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2009
BrnEyeGrl
useful
BrnEyeGrl
Read entire review
Using one clamp at a time without any pressure from the small ring, which controls the pinching motion, I teasingly grabbed each nipple, applying just enough pressure, and then quickly releasing. Once I could bare it no longer, my thumb and pointer finger slid the ring up the metal arms setting the clamps in place with just there right amount of pressure.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2007
Tweezer reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Tweezer

mickilovesmusic
useful
mickilovesmusic
A Little Pinch? Yes, Please!
New to clamps or old pro, either way these are adjustable and could be fun. I would recommend them either way!
easily adjustable, comfortable, good weight
tips come off too easily
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
jamesbeam
useful
jamesbeam
Slightly Snug
This product is sturdy metal, wonderfully made, with minimal integrity issues. This product is perfect for anyone who enjoys a bit of nipple torture.
Aesthetically pleasing, excellent packaging, well-built and sturdy.
High pressure must be applied to keep hold; tip came stuck to packaging inside.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2012
sacrilege
useful
sacrilege
Fun for the pain enthusiast in us all!
These clamps are great for anyone looking to play with pain and they look great too! Be careful with the rubber tips, though, because they come off easily. Good buy for the cheap price.
Great for beginners, adjustable for any pain tolerance, usable on other body parts
Tips come off easily which can cause pain
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
Calypso05
extremely useful
Calypso05
Finally a tweezing you won't mind!
These clamps were definitely not a disappointment. I greatly enjoyed my first real experience with clamps, and I would readily buy these again. They are great for players of all levels. My experience with tweezer clamps has given me the courage to move on and try other styles.
Variable pressure Fits most nipples
Tips could cause damage if they fall off
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
Vanessa Weiss
extremely useful
Vanessa Weiss
Squeeze Play
These clamps are a great buy for the price. They look good, feel great, and with nearly infinite adjustment options, it's easy to find just the right amount of squeeze.
Inexpensive, well made, visually attractive, highly adjustable
Slightly difficult to adjust at first
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2011
CuteDee
useful
CuteDee
Clamps and Chains and Pain... Oh My!
These clamps are fun! Can spice up a boring night. Getting your partner involved in putting them on is very sensual. Just make sure you have them where you want them before using lube. And take your time in finding the right pressure. Dont give up if you can not put them on the first few times... try, try again!
Good for beginners, Adjustable ring, Can add weight to chain, Easy storage
Can be hard to put on first few times, Might be too much pain for very sensitive nipples
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2011
Collodion
extremely useful
Collodion
Good pressure, little grip.
These are amazing clamps for a beginner or advanced user - they're simply designed and a pleasure to look at. Be careful of the tips sliding off unintentionally, but with that one caveat I would happily recommend these to anyone who's looking to get into nipple play.
Highly adjustable and aesthetically pleasing
The tips fall off readily
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2011
herdisleah
extremely useful
herdisleah
It's like finding those perfect pairs of tweezers.
A good pair of low budget, but high quality, nipple clamps. They stay on, they're easy to clean, good amounts of adjustment...you won't regret purchasing these.
Fits small nipples! Stays on, low cost, flexible tension
Chain isn't removable
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2011
ThePornLibrarian
useful
ThePornLibrarian
Kink 101
These nipple clamps are a great intro piece of jewelery. The rubber clips keep them in place and the chain allows a for teasing tugs. Great clips for the price.
Good weight for beginners. Adjustable. Cheap.
They're definitely for beginners.
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2009
Viv
extremely useful
Viv
Not Just For Your Eyebrows Anymore
The Tweezer nipple clamps are rubber-tipped and adjustable to just slightly squeeze or give an intense pinch. Black and sexy, the chain is heavy enough to add weight, but not enough to pull the clamps off. A great toy for a range of players who want to achieve a range of sensations.
Very adjustable, black color very sexy, fits various sized nipples, not that heavy, easy to use.
Too thin to work on clits well, tips made of rubber, packaging not great.
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2008
Fetish Fantasy magnetic clamps reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy magnetic clamps

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Not built to last
These are not built to last. They are made from cheap materials with a poor finish. The magnet strength is pretty strong and should please most. They should fit any nipple size with no problems. If you can get over the cheap materials, then these would be a good purchase and addition to your toy box.
low purchase price
cheap material, bad finish, no way to sanitize.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
Madame Z
useful
Madame Z
Looks pretty...
Disappointing. I wish I had better things to say about the product. It just really did not do it for me. I can't say it enough. Go back to the drawing board and try again.
Looks Pretty
Magnets are weak
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Can't even stay on with help.
When the only thing that I can find in a product is that there were rhinestones, I think there is a massive problem. These are not made of steel, don't pinch at all, and can't even stay on pierced nipples when they are magnetic. There is nothing about these that I can do to make them functional short of tying the ends closed.
Rhinestones
Not Steel Don't pinch Don't stay on
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2013
jobecks
useful
jobecks
Pretty and Unique
I think there are a few slight design flaws, but other than that they're good for what they are: reasonably priced, decorative clamps.
Attractive, simple, cute
Better for larger nipples, slight design flaw
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2013
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Rubber Bands Are Cheaper, And Far More Effective!
These clamps are expensive for what they are. They don't stay on because the magnets are too week, and the magnets themselves have fallen out of my clamps on more than one occasion. Not to mention: they aren't even useful as decoration. What a shame.
Pretty!
Poorly made, Chips, Magnets Fall Out, Won't Stay On.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2013
rmb
useful
rmb
Lackluster
These were not worth the price and ended up in the defunct toy drawer. They slid off my nipples every few seconds which, of course, is not the point of clamps. I'll be going back to my butterflies - they might not be as playful, but at least they work.
Hot, sexy look; sleek design.
Cheap looking upon close inspection; wouldn't stay in place.
B&C
useful
B&C
Bling Bling Nipple Ring
I simply wish that we had bought these sooner. They are a very high quality. They will have a long life. This is a toy that has found its way into our play time and opened the door to more ideas. Again - I cannot stress this enough - they are HOT as hell.
Great weight, looks, pinch, and fun.
Limited on nipple size it will work on. Non-adjustable tension.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
Pixel
extremely useful
Pixel
Want a cheap (looking) thrill?
I had high hopes for these clamps, because they looked like they'd fit in well with a medical play scene, but I was let down by the poor craftsmanship and lack of forethought in the design. These may work for you if you have a very distinct nipple shape, but everyone else is going to be out of luck.
unique
not adjustable, parts don't line up, cheap looking
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
First time fetish nipple teasers reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

First time fetish nipple teasers

Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
This is a great beginner set of clamps, gentle and nonthreatening. With a chain that's actually long enough even for us larger chested girls. I do wish they were a little tighter but all in all they are a nice starter set.
*Adjustable *Long chain *Beginner friendly
*Can't make them tighter *Won't stay on if tugged
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
Jenny01
somewhat useful
Jenny01
These made my nipples harder. My husband really enjoyed them, also. These are not just for women. They made me wetter than normal. These are a good product.
Not heavy
It could have a longer chain
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2013
Metal Worx Magnetic nipple clamps reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Metal Worx Magnetic nipple clamps

poppet84
useful
poppet84
Magic..sorry...Magnetic Moments
This is a fun item, but overall I feel like the slippage of the magnets alone ensures I won't get much use out of them. I want to be able to enjoy being clamped and not have to constantly worry that these will slip out of place or pinch or pull in a way that becomes distinctly NOT fun.
Nice bite, good construction, good for rough play or punishment
Magnets will slip, hard to put on (especially by yourself), design flaws
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2013
phanjessmagoria
extremely useful
phanjessmagoria
Metal Worx--Or Does It?
Overall, I'd think that this item is definitely worth the buy-- if you can get them on sale. For me they're hard to keep on, but I tried them very briefly with my girlfriend and they seemed to work a bit better for her, so they're a keeper at least for that reason. Like anything, they require a bit of finagling to work right, and I think a few more times using them will prove that they're worth having in the bedroom.
Strong magnets, visually appealing, cute/discreet packaging
Hard to keep on, bulky
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
Oh, Magnets!
These are great for beginners, they don't hurt when you put them on and they increase in strength the longer that you have them in place. They can be tricky when you try to get them on. Easy to clean and they have great packaging.
Made from steel Magnetized Great Packaging Beginner Friendly
Not a lot of clamping
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Not For Everyone, Unfortunately
These are pretty good, if you can get them on. While they won't fit everyone, they won't even work for some who can get them on. Other reviews say they do pinch as they expected nipple clamps to, but I couldn't even get them on. Your best bet would be to get more versatile clamps to ensure you can use them.
+ Very cute. + Can be easily worn under clothing. + Comes with great storage box.
- Will not fit everyone. - Will not pinch all those who fit. - Difficult to put on.
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2012
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
Sad, Sad Nipples
The design of the Metal Worx Magnetic Nipple Clamps isn't what you might expect. Its enigmatic design is what initially grabbed my attention and inevitably led to its downfall. The concept of the clamps is clever. The design is flawed. The idea of magnetic clamps sounds great until you try and fail to fit them securely to your nipples.
+ Craftsmanship + Great, reusable packaging
- Design - Only works on certain size nipples
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
Ahhhhh Finally the Clamp That's Just Right
I finally found a pair of nipple clamps that I love! These are just right, not too strong not too weak, they stay on well even during intercourse, and they can be worn under clothing comfortably! I had just about given up until I found these babies, wish I could get them with my birthstones in the ends!
*Comfortable *Sexy *Can be worn discretely
*None!
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
Aine D.
useful
Aine D.
Sooooo Disappointing
Metal Worx gets a big FAIL on this product. It was cheaply manufactured and looked absolutely horrible. I wanted something that was high quality that would last me for years, not be worn out within a year or so.
None
Cheap materials, too big, cost
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Surprisingly Simple
The Metal Worx Magnetic Nipple Clamps are a definitely new idea on the idea of nipple clamps. While the intensity is not adjustable which is its major downfall, these clamps are very simple to use, stay on pretty well, and look cute in the process, so they've worked out well for us.
Easy to get on, Stay on pretty well, Look cute, Moderate intensity
Two-handed process, Intensity can not be adjusted
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Clamps For Me Lady!
Are you looking for a sexy and sleek looking nipple clamp that delivers more pleasure than pain? Look no further. Pipedream's Metal Worx Magnetic Clamps are erotic, petite, light weight, and easy to use. Made from the finest materials luxury nipple clamps are sure to have a long and happy life in your toy box.
Luxurious, Sexy, Non-Intimidation, Hand-Polished Finish, Metal, and Durable.
Not a thing.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
rowanallegra
extremely useful
rowanallegra
Tight Squeeze
Overall, I think this item is worth the purchase. Again, I like to talk about the usage of items with having fibromyalgia, so there are days when I have really sensitive nipples, and there are days that I have little sensation in my nipples, so the pressure/pain from these clamps greatly varies for me. I love the fact that the longer you wear them the tighter the magnets get! They are great for nipple play between parters, and there is plenty of room to get a tongue in there as well.
Sleek/Smooth metal, lightweight, great design.
Possibly not enough pressure/pinch for every user.
OliviaKink
extremely useful
OliviaKink
Perhaps they're not for the advanced ... or the pain-shy.
These are shiny and mostly well-made, but they won't be a go-to toy for me, unless I find a victim with tiny nipples who enjoys large, virtually uncontrollable amounts of pain.
Stainless steel, pretty packaging.
Only suitable for a select few.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2012
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
A Mite Stronger Than We Suspected
Made of lightweight steel with clear crystals decorating the end, the Metal Works Magnetic Nipple Clamps are as attractive as they are functional. Relying on the power of magnets, the pressure they deliver seems to increase the longer you have them on, and may range from a light squeeze to a painful bite depending on your anatomy.
Looks attractive, stays in place fairly well, useful packaging.
Can be awkward to get on, not for all sizes, may be too painful for some.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
OMGTehAwsome
extremely useful
OMGTehAwsome
Bling out your boobs with the magic of magnets
I love the idea of these clamps but regrettably, the execution is just too far off. If you're a nipple fiend that needs to round out their collection, then they may be right for you (and, frankly, you've already ordered them without reading my review). Otherwise, look into a simpler beginner model.
Magnetic, stylish and beautifully packaged.
Fragile, not for beginners or sensitive nipples.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012
underHim
useful
underHim
They Look So Good But Don't Hurt So Good
These are a cute, little decorative item that you can wear under your clothes to feel dirty. I do not think they are painful by any stretch of the imagination, but they are pretty and come in a nice protective case.
Pretty, easily cleaned, gentle
Not painful enough, not adjustable, good for only some nipple sizes.
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Clamp My Nips!
The Metal Worx nipple Clamps are a well worth it investment if you happen to know you enjoy pain/pleasure done to your nipples. However they will not fit every kind or every size nipple. They can be too intense for some nipples and not even close for other nipples. I really wish I was able to enjoy these.
Adjustable, safe material, and little maintenance required.
Can pinch, and not for every nipple.
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
TacoODoom
extremely useful
TacoODoom
Sleek, Stylish, and Just a Little Too Small
These clamps are very well made. Look beautiful and come in a very cool little box. However, the magnets may not "clamp" as much as some would like and if you have larger nipples, they may not fit you.
well made awesome packaging
not suitable for persons with nipple larger than 1/2" diameter
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2011
 Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
Nipples of Steel Call For Nipple Clamps of Steel.
If you've got nipples of steel, the Metal Worx Magnetic Nipple Clamps are a dream come true. Nicely crafted of steel, the innovative symmetrical design frames your nipples while applying pressure for increased sensation. The balanced heft and strong magnets mean these will please or punish your nerve endings, as you like. And if you, like me, are on the sensitive side---you can still love the box they arrive in!
Innovative design, quality construction, appealing symmetry, good steel, nice box.
Much too intense for me!
lexical
extremely useful
lexical
Magnetic Attraction
The magnetic nipple clamps are truly unique. I highly recommend them for more advanced users that may enjoy an intense pinch accompanied by a beautiful and flattering design. The perfect balance of masculine steel and feminine jewels, clamp-loving men, women, and everyone in between will positively adore them.
Luxury packaging, aesthetically pleasing, firm pressure, secure fit, body-safe material.
Uneven pressure, non-adjustable.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2011
Butterfly clamps reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Butterfly clamps

chameleon-girl
useful
chameleon-girl
Not for sensitive nipples!
These clamps are not for people with super sensitive or even mostly sensitive nipples unless they really enjoy pain! They're simple to use and easy to store away. With very strong clamps, they provide a lot of pain really quickly. Great for masochists.
good for pain lovers, strong clamps, easy to use
very strong clamps, not for beginners
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
Zandrock
useful
Zandrock
Painfully fun
This is a simple toy that performs its purpose perfectly. It clamps down on nipples hard and creates a lovely sensation. Not for a beginner, but great for a BDSM enthusiast, especially masochists, or a great toy for a sadist to buy for their partners.
Stay on. Pinch hard. Simple toy.
None for me. Could pinch too hard for some people.
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2012
ornlu93
useful
ornlu93
Simple, Elegant, and Painful.
Overall I think everybody who enjoys some bondage every now and then should have a pair of these clamps. However, they do pinch pretty hard and not everybody would probably enjoy them. With their versatility they are great for many kinds of play.
-Sturdy construction -Strong clamping pressure
-I don't know if mine were defective, but the white rubber pieces fell off fairly easily.
She & him
useful
She & him
This butterfly's got bite
If you can withstand a pretty heavy bite and are looking to step up to the next level in your nipple play, then look no further: these clamps are for you.
lightweight, easy spring action, padded tips
Beginners beware!
underHim
extremely useful
underHim
Butterfly of PAIN
I was disappointed when I got these. Not in the product, it is wonderful, but in my lack of ability to tolerate the pain they cause. They are beautiful and look wonderful on, but do not take them lightly, they hurt.
Beautiful, strong, effective
Dont open very wide, painful
Megan Jean
useful
Megan Jean
Pinch me harder!!
These clamps are not for the faint of heart. They aren't adjustable, so there's only one setting: Ouch. But if that's what you're looking for, then grab these puppies up!
Sturdy, stays in place, wonderful pinch
I can't even think of any
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
diverbill
useful
diverbill
Heavy duty nipple clamps
If you are looking for some serious nipple clamps for pretty heavy duty NT/ You will love these clamps. I rated these as being very quiet, but the screeching you may get from your sub is anything but quiet.
A truly heavy nipple clamp for moderate to serious players. I love the black finish.
These may be too much for a novice - even an experienced sub may safeword on a bad day.
12345678
extremely useful
12345678
Looking for a toy with bite?
These nipple clamps are great for someone who more into masochism than the average person. They have a nice look to them and feel good against the skin. They can be used solo or with a partner for increased fun. They're also quite affordable!
Affordable, intense
May be too lightweight for those who enjoy a more weighted clamp
Kbare
useful
Kbare
Butterfly ~Bites~ Clamps
Butterfly clamps aren't for the faint of heart. They are a serious BDSM device. We happen to enjoy pain play and have worked our way up to the significant levels butterfly clamps require. If you're ready to step up from clothespins to butterfly clamps, get this set from Spartacus. They will last a long time and perform just as they should.
Strong construction, good padding
Nothing -- these are excellent clamps
curlykat
extremely useful
curlykat
In a Tight Pinch
Personally, I love these clamps because they do exactly what they're supposed to do: pinch hard in one spot until released. If you like pain, especially on your nipples, or just like intense nipple play then you'll love these, too. The clamps are sturdy and well made, though they have a few little spots to watch out for. However, if you're playing safe these things shouldn't be an issue.
Sturdy, stays in place, squeezes tight
Teeth on the pads are rough on the skin
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Crank it up to 11!
How much can your nipples handle? Want to experience some of the most intense nipple stimulation out there? Are you a kinkster who enjoys pushing your boundaries? Clover clamps are one of the best things you can get for your BDSM toolbox. These are well-made, "comfortable", highly intense, and never manage to disappoint me. I really don't think my life would be complete without them.
Intense stimulation, beautiful design, well made, amazing for BDSM pros.
Not for beginners.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
KinkforTwo
extremely useful
KinkforTwo
Beginners Need Not Apply
A fantastic toy for the advanced player looking to inflict pain. We've used this style of clamp for many different styles of play and it just never gets old. These are your last step before having to start shopping for clamps at the hardware store.
Fantastic design, great style, lots of pain (if that's what you're looking for)
Lots of pain, advanced toy, metal clamps holding on the nubs
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
Vanessa Weiss
extremely useful
Vanessa Weiss
Pinch Me
Far from their benign sounding name -- Butterfly -- these high intensity clamps really get the job done in terms of delivering sweet, delicious pain.
Intense, advanced, stylish, kinky, unique, fits many sizes of nipples
Not for beginners, large clamps, short-ish chain
Collette77
useful
Collette77
Owwies That Come With A Pretty Name
When you want the best nipple clamps with a pretty name and nice to look at and hurt like hell: the Butterfly nipple clamps are your obvious choice!
Pretty, metal
They hurt
 (Re)tired Stripper
extremely useful
(Re)tired Stripper
Float like a Butterfly, Sting like a Bee
The intense sensation is unrivaled by any other clamps I've come across. They are durable, attractive, and sturdy. Not for beginners, this is a hardcore BDSM toy and not for the faint of heart.
Durable, evil, and fun for true pain sluts. Good craftsmanship and design. Versatile.
Possibly too strong for beginners. Sometimes tough to open or close smoothly.
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
Butterfly Clamps ~
I would like to say that I've had two sets of these clamps. With my first set, one of the little rubber discs came out. I was still impressed enough with the product that I purchased another set. I've been very happy with my replacement set and have used them more times than I can count. I would definitely recommend these clamps.
These clamps are great for nipples and vaginal lips. They clamp tight and hurt good!
One pair that I had lost one of the plastic discs. I had to order another pair.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2011
Pixel
extremely useful
Pixel
Warning, I Pinch!
Butterfly clamps are evil little clamps with a deceptively cute name. They were originally a sewing accessory that was corrupted to kinky use, and I, for one, am glad that they aren't stuck in a sewing basket anymore!
made of metal, has rubber grips, clamps down firmly
not adjustable
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2011
Tart
extremely useful
Tart
An acquired taste
Basic nipple play not doing it for you? Like your tweezer style nipple clamps but aren't getting the bite that you deeply desire? You might want to intensify your experience with the butterfly nipple clamps. They are an acquired taste, but don't give up too quickly.
Easy to use, painful, weighted chain, no slip rubber pads
Uncomfortable, not for beginners
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2010
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Clamp on Me
The Butterfly Clamps aren't for the new of clamps, but if you are looking for something that will hold strong and provide a bit of "bite", these fit the bill exactly. They are well-made and hold strong wherever you clamp them.
Holds strong, seems well-made, versatility in use, pulling makes it tighter.
Not for beginners, clamps very tightly.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2010
VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
Yowza! That Hurts!
These butterflies will make you flutter about the bedroom or play space. If you enjoy nipple play or want to experience something a bit harder on those sensitive bits, the butterfly clamps are a great way to achieve your desires. Unyielding and strong, they are sure to leave you aching for more, or just aching.
Easy to use, well made, strong.
Unadjustable.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2010
TitsMcScandal
extremely useful
TitsMcScandal
Sensational Silver Clamps!
These clamps are high quality and great for people who are familiar with nipple clamps/pain play. However, if you are just starting out I would highly recommend steering clear of these as the sensation is a higher intensity than will probably be enjoyed.
Well made, great intensity
Too strong for beginners.
imp
extremely useful
imp
Nipple Grippin
Into serious sensation play? Love pain? Love intensity? Then the Butterly Clamps are a definite serious step up from all the other nipple clamps available. Be brave though, very brave!
If you like intense ouchies then these are great!
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2010
coupling couple
useful
coupling couple
Bring the Pain!
Great for role playing! Its a heavy duty piece of equipment that is best suited for the experienced player but adventurous newer players will grow to love it as well! WE love the look and fell of the clamps. The only thing that would make it better would be if we could back off the pressure just a hair. Definitely a great addition to your dungeon.
Great look and feel! Awesome toy, very durable and performs just as we had hoped.
Not adjustable. The pinch is pretty intense.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2009
ZoeMole
extremely useful
ZoeMole
Fun and sturdy... but not for beginners
Not for beginners. Make sure you know how to use clamps safely and go slow with these. However, for people who like it rough and know how to use clamps, there are very well made, very effective, and beautiful. Smooth metal with textured ridges on the inside. Not adjustable.
Made to last, beautiful, tight, textured, the chain is an added bit of fun.
May be too tight for most, not adjustable.
Dragon
useful
Dragon
More of a Gladiator's toy than a Butterfly!
These clamps are very strong, very well made and for serious sensation play. They will hold up for extended use and are a worthwhile investment.
Entirely made of metal except for plastic padding on contact points.
Plastic contact points show molding dots which "mark" skin.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2009
Britni TheVadgeWig
useful
Britni TheVadgeWig
Not For The Faint of Heart!
These are some MEAN clamps! And I say mean in the best way possible, but not everyone would agree with that. These latch on and do not let go, and are designed to tighten when the chain is tugged on. They will stay on even the smallest nipples through tugging, twisting, and pulling. But if you're a beginner or cannot tolerate intense nipple pain, these are NOT the clamps for you! Definitely not for the faint of heart, but perfect for those looking for nipple pain and torture!
Stay put, easy to take on and off, very tight.
Not adjustable, may be too intense for beginners.
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2009
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
The Nipple Torture Device
The Butterfly nipple clamps are for advanced users only. I can’t stress that enough. They are hardcore to the max and painful to the bone. If you love nipple torture, and I mean really intense, spine-tingling, ouch-inducing torture, then this is definitely what you might be looking for. Although they aren't my style, they're worth the quality, the functionality, and the price.
Stylish, hardcore, stays on the nips, flawless design.
PAINFUL, too tight, for advanced users only.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2008
Leather nipple clamp reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Leather nipple clamp

Steve Devore
useful
Steve Devore
Nipple Clamps Great for Beginners
If you're looking for a basic, no-nonsense set of nipple clamps, you really can't go wrong with these. I enjoy them a lot.
Simple and easy to use
The rubber caps come off to easy
Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
Ow, That Really Really Hurts
I find these clamps too painful to wear, but I am not a masochist. If you (unlike me) find pain enjoyable, these are a great choice because they exert a medium-to-high amount of pressure and are also quite sexy and elegant.
Sexy-looking, good quality, lots of pressure.
Too much pressure for me!
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
Silverlark2
extremely useful
Silverlark2
Painfully Pleasurable Nipple Clamps
I loved this item. If you love adding a little pain to your pleasure, it's a good toy to have and very versatile in its use.
Easy to use, fits any size, beginner friendly, useful in role plays, versatile
Prefer the weighted clamps
Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
Much to much
The Leather Nipple Clamps are very sexy on a sub that can stand up to the pain that they dish out. But they are a great little tool for a domme's arsenal.
looks sexy
may be to much for most subs
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Clandestine
extremely useful
Clandestine
Clamp on, clamp off.
For those who enjoy not-so-gentle nipple stimulation but aren't quite seeking full-on torture, these clamps should be more than adequate. While not adjustable in terms of pressure, they are simple to use. Despite a few design flaws, namely the rubber tips that fall off, they are excellent clamps for those who wish to experiment.
Apply a nice amount of pressure, Reasonably priced, Simple to use.
Grips fall off easily, Non-adjustable, Won't fit larger nipples.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
dcooper
extremely useful
dcooper
Go Ahead, Clamp Those Nipples!
If you're looking for a basic, no-nonsense set of nipple clamps, you really can't go wrong with these. They do what they're designed for and they do it pretty darned well.
Simple, easy-to-use, basic but very pleasing nipple clamps.
The craftsmanship could be better. The rubber caps come off too easily.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2012
Pleasure Piratess
extremely useful
Pleasure Piratess
Come On Baby, Make It Hurt So Good
These nipple clamps are the perfect in between of "beginner" and "not for the faint of heart" users. The grip is powerful, almost painful, but oh so good.
Gender neutral, tight squeeze, clamps connected with a leather cord
Rubber grips slip off, best fit only for small and medium size nipples
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Nipple clamps reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple clamps

IrishCat
useful
IrishCat
Youch!
These toys are great if you can tolerate pain well. They are especially good for those who have smaller nipples, since they will grip and stay on really well, unlike most clamps that seemed designed for longer nipples.
Stay on well, look good.
Heavy, non-adjustable.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
jamesbeam
somewhat useful
jamesbeam
Don't be so sensitive
This item truly is a powerful little tool for causing pain to your partner. It can be easily transported. It is definitely worth the money it costs.
Firm grasp, easily transportable, causes pain
Thin and flimsy build, can cause too much pain for more sensitive people
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Chomp! Chomp!
These Nipple clamps are known as clover clamps. They are great for moderate to advanced pain lovers with their adjustable pressure. They can be used for the nipples, the clit, or anywhere else you desire to clamp them. Sadly, the rubber material makes them a bad choice for sharing. But they are an affordable price, so picking up a few pairs, won't be too much of a hassle.
Metal, adjustable, multiple uses, and affordable.
Rubber pads are porous, might be too intense, not weighted enough for some.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Mirachaya
useful
Mirachaya
Clover clamps: first time nipple stimulation?!
Clover clamps are a step above tweezer clamps in their pain output. I recommend these to intermediate users just beginning to explore this type of kink or as a low cost addition to see if you like nipple stimulation (given you have a moderate pain threshold.)
Budget kink, intermediate level clamps
Might be too painful for beginners, yet too lightweight for advanced users
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2012
lexophile
extremely useful
lexophile
Effective
These clamps are a handy little device to keep the bedroom or dungeon interesting. A great gift for the woman who likes to have her nipples pinched or teased.
Well made, easy to use
doesn't come in colors
spnkegrl
extremely useful
spnkegrl
Real Clamps
While not for beginners, these clamps are a great next step from weaker clamps. They have a bite to them, and will stay on during all your activities. They are well made and can even have weights added if they aren't enough for you.
Stays on Weights can be added Strings to tug on
None
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
..Now, This'll Just Sting A Bit..
The Nipple Clamps may not have the strongest bite of all the clamps I've tried, but they do add a lot of fun to our play. I love that the rubber keeps them from going anywhere (until my partner says so). I love that the nylon cord gives my partner the ability to pull on these all he likes. And, I love that I can wear these longer than stronger types of clamps without reaching my pain threshold.
Great for moderate pain, Can wear for longer periods, Doesn't slip.
Not super intense pain, Won't fit all nipples.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Clamped shut!
Are you interested in nipple play, have a high pain tolerance, and have experienced other styles of nipple clamps and are interested in moving up? If y ou answered yes to these, then the clover style clamps may be for you. They are not for inexperienced nipple clamp users or the faint of heart. These inflict pain so you need to know your pain threshold when deciding to use these.
Highly crafted
It was more intense than I was expecting.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
Intense! Probably not great for beginners
These were my very first nipple clamps and in saying that you should be aware that they are not beginner friendly. I do love them! They are very tight and even the slightest tugging or added weight will cause them to tighten up even more. They have innocent looking rubber grippers. You would think they are there to make them more gentle. WRONG! Those things have teeth! Youch! But...it's such a good youch.
sturdy material, attractive
VERY tight, not beginner friendly
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
 sweetpea12
useful
sweetpea12
Oh clamps, why do you hurt so good!!
An amazing quality set of nipple clamps for beginners and advanced users alike. Every person should try these clamps, they are truly incredible.
Inexpensive, quality, material, bite, pressure, weight, strings
NONE!!!
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
SadoMas
extremely useful
SadoMas
Satisfied Beginner
Fun with a pinch, these lovely light weight clamps are inexpensive, travel friendly and decently priced. Its only flaw is that it doesn't come in more colors.
Comfortable, inexpensive, travel friendly.
I wish it had a chain instead of a strand of string, but oh well.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
It Hurts So Good!
These are amazing and I'm glad I took the risk on them. For the price they're at, they are wonderfully well made and will fit a variety of nipples. Although you cannot adjust the pressure, you can add weights to the string or simply tug on them for more delicious torture.
Great price, well made, sexy bold look.
No way of adjusting the clamps besides adding a weight or tugging on the string.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2012
GoddessEden
useful
GoddessEden
You get what you ask for
I would purchase these again if the opportunity arose. Actually I'm lying. I *will* purchase another set of these just for the heck of it.
Cost effective, sturdy, versatile.
Can be easily lost
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Clover Clamps with a Bite
These nipple clamps are phenomenal. I love them so much and will be using them daily. I am into pain/pleasure and it's always nice to experiment. I definitely recommend these nipple clamps to moderate/advanced users. Beginners can have fun with these if they start slowly. This item, for the price, is definitely worth it. I couldn't be happier unless they were heavier, but you can always tie things to them. They do not come off if tugged and it does leave you sore the next day; it's a good thing.
Stays on and doesn't slip off, tight bite, and lovely pain endurance needed.
Needs to be heavier in my opinion, maybe some added weights for pleasure/pain play.
SMichelle
useful
SMichelle
Beginners Beware -- These Babies Bite!
Although not everyone will find these visually appealing, they are worth the price! They are intense clamps that will actually stay put -- and will fit most everyone.
Inexpensive, Powerful, Lightweight, Should Fit Most
May Be Too Intense For Some Users, Big, Not Really Adjustable
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2011
Passionate Pastor
extremely useful
Passionate Pastor
Their Bite is Worse Than Their Bark
If you are looking for a super night nipple clamp then look no further. If pinching your nipples is not a turn on then this is definitely not for you.
Tight squeeze, great grip
Too leightweight
Miss Voluptuous
extremely useful
Miss Voluptuous
Torture Instrument for Tits
These large medical-looking devices have been designed for torturing one of the human body's most sensitive zones: the nipples. The pressure can be controlled while holding onto these clamps, but let go and feel the full force of these little jaws nip into your pink ones. Not for beginners, but if you know that your titties crave torture these can be a lot of fun.
Strong grip, padded jaws, interesting construction, affordable
They look their price: pretty cheap
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2011
 Linga
extremely useful
Linga
These Babies Will Clamp Your Style!
A great set of clamps, perfect for people new to the pleasures of clamping but maybe not the best for those starting out in the pleasurable world of erotic pain.
-Sturdy -Cheap -Powerful without being too intense
-None
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Relentless
These nipple clamps are an amazing pair of butterfly/clover clamps. They have rubber grips on the ends for more comfort, but give an intense and extremely heavy squeeze. Keep in mind that these are for people who really, really love serious pain (and when I say serious, I mean extreme).
Have rubber grips, clamp down firmly, have nylon strings for playing with.
Not for people who cannot endure serious pain.
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2010
Daddy'sPuppy
useful
Daddy'sPuppy
Ooh AH, Teeth Teeth
I love these things, they're just so much fun for nipple play but they do bite like Spike and Angel so prepare yourself to stomp and dance from the sensation.
ME-Tal, it does still exist and will last for ever. Plus they're shaped in a sexy manor.
They can hurt a little too much if you're not used to them but that's it. No flaws in my opinion.
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
Delicious Torment
These clamps are great for someone into extreme nipple pain. They're tight and deliciously painful. However, I wouldn't suggest them to someone experimenting with clamps.
Tight pinch, easy to use, excellent price.
No chain
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Clover sounds so Innocent, doesn't it?
A wonderful, tight clamp that stays put. Definitely not for the beginner as clover clamps are designed to pull tighter with weight or tugging and are not adjustable. Perfect for those looking for biting, intense nipple torture.
Tight clamp, stays put even with weights or tugging, provides a high level of pain for the masochist
Very tight clamp, can stick to skin with removal, not great for the beginner
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2009
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Wicked Pleasure
This was an exciting experience from the picture on the website to attaching these babies for the first time. They are definitely worth the price and though they can't be adjusted for pressure, they can sustain the strain of added weights. They don't easily slip off and are perfect for tugging on.
Affordable, well made, and wicked looking.
Not adjustable beyond adding more weight.
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2008
Darkness Withinus
extremely useful
Darkness Withinus
Not for every user
This item is a definite good if you or your partner likes a real bite with your toys. If not you might want to look into something lighter like
Nice bite to the clamps, durable material
The bite of the clamps is too much for more sensitive users
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2008
Pink flower clamp reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Pink flower clamp

Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The Tweezer Clamps Flower are a cute design for beginner friendly nipple clamps. They are made of a sturdy material, but have porous tips. The pressure these apply aren't likely to impress most pain lovers. These clamps aren't going to fit all nipple sizes and they look ridiculous on. However, they could be great for the right user.
Cute design, beginner friendly, affordable price, and sturdy material.
Porous tips, look ridiculous, don't apply pressure, and won't fit all nipples.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
Hatchet nipple tweezers reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Hatchet nipple tweezers

geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
These are fairly nice clamps. They really do pinch, and though they're adjustable, I find that they just won't stay on unless clamped down tight. The hatchets are super cute, but all the pieces are solid metal and the chain is quite large, which all lends to a heavier weight than I think is ideal. If you're certain you're looking for some strong clamps and you like the hatchet design, then these are perfect for you! However, if you're just testing the waters, I recommend choosing something else.
Sturdy construction Playful Easily adjustable Can pinch hard
Heavy Must be on TIGHT to stay on during movement or pulling
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2012
Hammer nipple tweezers reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Hammer nipple tweezers

 buzzvibe
extremely useful
buzzvibe
Hammer Nipple Tweezers are easy to put on and adjustable, but I wouldn't choose these as my first set of clamps. They're better suited for those who know they enjoy very intense nipple stimulation, as the hammer-shaped weights attached by a metal chain really tug a the clamps, requiring them to be adjusted very tightly in order to stay on.
Easy to use clamp closures, adjustable
Chains and hammer weights aren't removable, clamp caps slip off easily
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
Pincer nipple tweezers reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Pincer nipple tweezers

random54321
useful
random54321
If you're going to buy some clamps (and really, if you like nipple play, I suggest you do!), buy different ones to these. The small tips and the apparent inability to hang onto the nipple make them unworthwhile. There's a huge choice of clamps out there; don't settle for these because they have novelty pliers on the ends.
They clamp. Just about.
They don't clamp hard enough, and are no good for playing for any length of time.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
Weights with clip adjustable reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Weights with clip adjustable

LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
A little weight never hurt anyone.
The Weights with Clip Adjustable Nipple Clamp (as in one nipple clamp) made by Spartacus fell short in the happy department. Silly me, I thought nipple clamps came in pairs. With this ONE nipple clamp, it doesn't do the job correctly. It slips off your nipples too easily. Thank god you can unassemble the adjustable nipple clamp part to hang on tightly. It can be used with previous purchased chained nipple clamps for some torturous adventures.
Magnetic, Comes with Six 1 Ounce Weights, Can be Unassembled, Made by Spartacus.
Doesn't come in a pair, Slips too easily, Isn't what I thought.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2012
BlackxxxRose
extremely useful
BlackxxxRose
Slippery Let Down
This clamp is a great adjustable, weighted clamp but doesn't work well on nipples and it only comes with one clamp. It would be better using this clamp as an extra weight on clamps with chains or on body parts other than nipples.
Sturdy toy, removable weights, adjustable pressure
Doesn't grip easily
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2011
 Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Level up your clamps!
So, I saw these and noticed the couple of reviews on them was super negative, but I saw these people were using this single clamp as a nipple clamp. I had a better idea for this! It's a great little accessory for nipple clamps with a chain! Clover clamps are taken to the highest intensity possible. Ball stretchers do a little more stretching. Labia and the clitoris can feel some gravity. If you're a BDSM enthusiast, you'll probably find a way of enjoying these.
made very well, lots of variation in weight, adjustable, strong magnets.
doesn't work well as a nipple clamp by itself.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2011
melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
Not Too Discreet, Very Telling In Public, Unless At A Specialty Gathering
If you like keeping up with more than one thing before or after play time, then by all means buy this. The weights are separate from the clamps. If you want it in one piece then buy the others.
It's easy to clean/dry off if gotten wet, easily hidden in a purse or some type of toy bag.
It's not cute, you have to worry about loosing them during playtime either at home or out.
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2011
Sugar Pirate
useful
Sugar Pirate
A Weighty Issue
While seasoned sexual scientists and respective experimenters may find a few redeeming qualities in regard to this ineffectual nipple nipper, newly naughty nubiles may find them to be a tad less appealing. With no real directions and only a sexy chest bared on the packaging Spartacus leaves you with only your toy and your imagination to lead you. While that works for someone like me, with my simply over-imaginative mind, it usually does not work for newbies.
Weights were a nice touch
Clips were simply not large enough
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2009
My first nipple clamps reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

My first nipple clamps

Nipple and breast toys
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The “My First Nipple Clamps” by Nasstoys really were my first nipple clamps. My partner tried these as well and they were his first too! I really didn't get much out of them but my partner absolutely loved it. These clamps would be good for those who plan on wearing them without moving around too much though because they tend to slip off with a bit of bouncing/shaking/etc.
cute, non-intimidating, lightweight, vibrating, glows red, easy to use.
does not stay on the nipple that well, finicky vibrations.
Tweezer bell clamps reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Tweezer bell clamps

unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
If I was you, I wouldn't look at these twice. Yes they're cute with little bells on them, but they broke before I could even wear them.
Lightweight
Cheaply made and broke before first use
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012