Clamps reviews

Sort by
Total products: 40
Fresh bell nipple clamps reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh bell nipple clamps

CynicallyYours
extremely useful
CynicallyYours
These are a fun and affordable edition to your toybox. They are great for those looking to slowly and carefully explore the edges of kinky play!
Affordable, cute, effective
Can be hard to fasten
Lygeia
useful
Lygeia
I really, really like these. As a Domme, who likes to play with sissy male submissives, I think these are absolutely perfect. I love the pink and the bells, and think the clamps work well as a point of humiliation during a scene. So far I have found the quality to be excellent, not to mention how pretty the product is. I am very happy to have them in my toy arsenal and I look forward to updating this review with stories of tormenting boys with cute sparkly nipple clamps!
Color, ease of use, jingle bells!
Lower-intensity (not necessarily a con), not for heavy players
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2009
Vibrating nipple clamps reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating nipple clamps

not your average knitter
extremely useful
not your average knitter
This product is worth it if you can feel it. If you have breastfed, or mutilated the nerves in your nipples in any fashion, it will not be strong enough. If you are very sensitive, go for it. Your partner will love to watch you writhe.
Easy to use and adjust. Simple control and vibration settings.
Shoddy wiring, and extremely loud without back-up vibration.
Y-Style clamps with clit clamp reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Y-Style clamps with clit clamp

liilii080
useful
liilii080
It looks as sexy as it feels. Cool smooth metal and the bite of the clamp turn it up. It is a wow product for the look and is great for a couple starting with BDSM or looking for a little kink to shake up their routine.
Durability, looks.
Too long.
Micro heated vibe nipple clamp reviews
Price: $48.59
 
 
 
 

Micro heated vibe nipple clamp

Nipple and breast toys
Shanna Germain
extremely useful
Shanna Germain
I think this is one of those toys that is probably a good toy, it's just not MY good toy. Between the clamps that wouldn't stay clamped, the steady vibrations and the lack of any real heat, these didn't do much for me. Which makes me a sad panda, because I really really wanted to love them. For now, I'll stick with my old standby, and keep an eye out for a vibrating clamp that really does the job for me.
Can replace batteries. Lots of speed control.
Didn't stay on my nipples. Not really heated. Vibrations too steady.
Y style tweezer clamps and bullet reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Y style tweezer clamps and bullet

Shaun B
somewhat useful
Shaun B
Make it hurt, baby! That's what I like to hear. Add the Y-Style tweezer nipple clamps to your collection and feel the pain and pleasure at the same time.
Sexy, removable portions, bullet, adjustable tweezer clamps.
Vibe could be better.
Y style broad tip clamps and bullet reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Y style broad tip clamps and bullet

Sir
extremely useful
Sir
What can be said about a great set that can be used in a number of different ways? Well, a lot. The broad-tip clamps are well-made and enjoyable in and of themselves, and the bullet is also a pleasurable piece. The two can be removed from each other, giving you the ability to play at your leisure and at your own pace. So play nice, and have fun with Spartacus's y-style bullet and clamp set.
All pieces are removable, great clamps, high intensity bullet, wonderful set.
None.
Beaded clit clamp reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Beaded clit clamp

Angel deSanguine
useful
Angel deSanguine
The beading on this clamp is pretty and feminine without being overly so, appealing to those of us that are not incredibly girly girl. Unfortunately it's performance is more frustrating than pleasurable.
Beading is very pretty, black arms are a nice change.
Scratched, tips too large and fall off, too much flex, will not stay on at all.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2010
Bell clit clamp reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Bell clit clamp

Lara
extremely useful
Lara
This is a fun addition to sex play. It can be part of a bdsm scene or simply an attractive piece of clitoral jewelry. Because the clamp's pressure is adjustable, it will only hurt if you want it to. Newbies take solace in the fact that you're not automatically signing up for torturous pain. Advanced users know that it can still hurt if you want it to.
Variable pinch intensities, nice ringing sound from the bell.
Rubber nubs can slip off when washing.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2009
Lavish nipple clamps reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Lavish nipple clamps

Sir
extremely useful
Sir
The Lavish Nipple Clamps by Spartacus are a tweezer-style pair of nipple jewelry made for any type of user. They're soft enough for those new to using nipple clamps, and are beautiful enough for BDSM enthusiasts to still enjoy. They're comfortable to wear as jewelry and can be tightened to give a nice pinching feeling on the nipples.
Weighty, well-made, nickel free, hypoallergenic, comfortable on looser settings, absolutely stunning
Paint seems to scratch off easily, adjustable ring has uneven edges
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2009
Beaded nipple clamps reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Beaded nipple clamps

J's Alley
useful
J's Alley
Nipple Pleasure meets Pain
This item is well worth the buy. It is easily manipulated to be tighter or more loose, even during play. Great sensations and can be used by anyone.
Pretty, easily applied, easy adjustment.
Tips stick to the skin upon removal.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2009
Airlia
extremely useful
Airlia
Clamp, Stay, Look Pretty
These are gorgeous nipple clamps disguised as jewellery. If you're new to nipple clamps they are gentle in their introduction and if you're an expert then the gorgeous beads can be tightened a LOT and are begging to be tugged while staying firmly in place- apart from the rubber top occasionally!
Easily adjustable mid play, cheap and pretty.
The rubber top can come off easily when you tug too much.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2008
Sexual-Deviant
useful
Sexual-Deviant
Read entire review
As soon as I put the clamps on, it felt amazing! I love it when guys pinch and nibble my nipples, and that's almost exactly the feeling I got. My nipples were rock hard, and when I started rubbing them, I was extremely wet!
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2007
Bell nipple clamps reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Bell nipple clamps

Angel deSanguine
useful
Angel deSanguine
Silver bells... not just a Christmas song!
These clamps are sturdy, feminine and fully adjustable, making them an excellent choice for someone, like myself, that has larger nipples; that do not fit into standard alligator clamps.
Adjustable clamps, well made, pleasant sound, not tinny and annoying.
None.
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
For Whom the Bell Tolls? Me!
The Bell Nipple Clamps by Spartacus are an inexpensive way to add some music and kink to your sex life. The bells tinkle with every movement, and the clamps are comfortable to wear. A good choice for kinky play.
Pretty, work well for large nipples, comfortable to wear, inexpensive.
Too large to be worn under clothing unobtrusively.
Femme Mystique
extremely useful
Femme Mystique
Read entire review
The clamps really surprised me.  I had heard good things about Spartacus products and these clamps were no exception.   They're very versatile, from a light pressure at the loosest setting to a much more intense pressure at the higher settings.
Versatile, attractive
Can't think of any
Beaded tweezer clamps reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Beaded tweezer clamps

Lithaewyn
useful
Lithaewyn
These saved my partner and I from a very disappointing night, when our playtime just wasn't turning out as we wanted. If you're having one of those nights where it's just not working, put some clamps on! These are more than worth the price.
Beautiful, effective, adjustable.
Metal will probably scratch over time which is not a strong concern.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2009
Adjustable clamp reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Adjustable clamp

~LaUr3n~
useful
~LaUr3n~
These look great aesthetically! They can be a hassle to use at first, but if you figure it out they feel amazing! The price also can't be beat!
Heavy weight, adjustable, price.
Design flaws.
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2009
Bull nose nipple jewelry reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Bull nose nipple jewelry

Nipple Clamps
Safo Garcia
extremely useful
Safo Garcia
Very Sexy Nipple Clamps/Jewelry
These nipple clamps are sexy as hell, and the fact that they're adjustable means that they're great for novices and pros alike. They're a fantastic and inexpensive way to spice up your sex life.
inexpensive, sexy, adjustable, good for pros and newbies
the chain could be a tad longer
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2008
luvnlov
useful
luvnlov
Read entire review
Adjustable and fun! An excellent toy to add into all the fun! For beginners and advanced all alike! It makes something great for hubby or boyfriend to look at or have fun and make you feel this wonderful feeling to ...wow!
Adjustable
Maybe a big bigger or go a little tighter is what they could do
Essin' Em
extremely useful
Essin' Em
Read entire review
After over a year of trying to find good, cheap clamps that weren't too tight or too week, I have found those that are just right. Affordable, comfortable, and able to be tightened, these are a welcome addition to anyone's collection!
Adjustable, padded tips (can be removed for more pain), connecting chain.
Chain is a little short for my needs.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2008
Biancanetta
extremely useful
Biancanetta
Read entire review
These clamps are made out of a durable metal and hold up well against a lot of abuse. We got rather rough with them...they will suit you if you just want a little spice in your sex life or if you are serious about having your nipples in a vice!
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2007
One touch micro vibro clamps reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

One touch micro vibro clamps

Duchess von Kink
useful
Duchess von Kink
If your nipples are feeling a little left out of your sexcapades, these Micro Vibro Clamps are just what you need. The spring clamp provides a solid grip for even the most active and they are wireless because who wants to be bothered with cords? The medium intensity vibrations will add just the right amount of stimulation to a body part that shouldn't be ignored.
Medium intensity vibration, strong clamps that are adjustable, comes with extra batteries, wireless.
"Comfort" screw tends to slip, battery compartment is not solidly constructed, uses watch batteries.
Weighted nipple clamps reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Weighted nipple clamps

GenkiGirl
useful
GenkiGirl
With adjustable tightness and a removable 0.4 pound weight, the Weighted Nipple Clamps are a toy for any beginners wanting to introduce S&M into their play as well as any experts looking for an addition to their collection.
Adjustable size, removable weight
May have trouble staying on small nipples
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2008
Clamp set reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Clamp set

Sub Nouveau
useful
Sub Nouveau
Overall a wonderful value. To purchase the three sets of clamps seperately would be a lot more expensive. A great choice for someone looking to build up their BDSM toy collection.
Great value for starter set of clamps.
Two of the same kind of clamp when I was expecting three different styles.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2008
Endurance clamps reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Endurance clamps

kaya
useful
kaya
I can't even do an accurate review of how they felt on my nipples because I couldn't get them on my nipples. They don't open wide enough for those of us with, shall we say, generous nipples.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2007
Y style clamp adjustable reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Y style clamp adjustable

Viv
extremely useful
Viv
As a domme, I need to feel confident in my tools and this one is rather awkward and unwieldy. While everyone's pain tolerance varies, I would only recommend this product for people looking for a more intense experience and are familiar with clamps.
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2007
Single strand beaded clamps reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Single strand beaded clamps

Leah
useful
Leah
My husband really wanted to hang on to them when I was going down on him, so we decided to try that! One problem; they didn't want to stay on with him tugging. No problem, I thought, I can fix this. I took off the rubber nubs and we put them back on. WOW!
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2007