Reviews on cock and ball devices

Sort by
Total products: 56
T style cock & ball toy reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

T style cock & ball toy

scarlet95
extremely useful
scarlet95
Hugs and Separates
I would recommend this product to anyone looking for some attention for the boys. It does exactly what it's supposed to do. No more, no less.
Sturdy, durable material. Easy to use.
Could use variation in size. Just a bit more length and another snap would make sense.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2014
Health-E-Marriage
useful
Health-E-Marriage
Dress to impress!
The strength of erection was definitely increased and the tension of device added new sensations from down below. Overall, this toy has added some unexpected flavor to things, especially since it was bought for how it looked. Anyone who hasn't tried this type of light bondage, should seize this opportunity to add some spice to their toy box.
Firmer wood. Dressed up nuts. Easy to use.
The only thing that might improve this toy is some sort of way to attach a mini-vibe.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2013
CalebC
useful
CalebC
Split 'Em and Spread 'Em
The T-style cock and ball harness performs much of the job of a cock ring while being adjustable and easier to put on and remove, with the added bonus of separating your testicles and making them more sensitive as well: all without breaking any budget. I found this toy to be a great introduction to cock and ball play.
Durable, adjustable, comfortable unless too tight, enhances sensitivity.
Doesn't provide as much orgasm elongation as a cock ring.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
ohh
useful
ohh
Sexy look, heightened feeling.
If you're looking for a bit more than the average cock ring and want a bit of an intro to leather, this is a great start; a nice item that gives a throbbing erection and nice slapping balls.
Quality material withstands long term use. Great to use with a partner or alone.
Using the snaps to maximum tightness is too tight.
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2012
Kissaki
extremely useful
Kissaki
Divide and conquer
For those who have used cock rings and are looking for something a little different, the T style divider is a good choice to try. It provides the constriction at the base of the penis that one would normally get from a cock ring along with the additional sensation provided by separating the testicles and drawing the foreskin taut.
Adjustable. Performs as expected. Divider provides additional dimension to a standard cock ring.
More color options would be nice.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
Yoda
extremely useful
Yoda
Spread 'Em
This kinky looking T-Style cock and ball harness fits snuggly around your manhood, separating your testicles and pulling them taught. It also functions as an aid for those with erectile problems, with three settings of tightness that range from playfully close-fitting to painfully constricted. It may sound awful, but I assure you, it feels great if used with good judgment.
Sturdy metal snaps Adjustable
Hard to put on without help
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2011
Daddy
extremely useful
Daddy
Wrapped in Leather
I don't know how well this could work for some one else, as every one's anatomy is different in so many ways. If it fits you and stays on, you won't be disappointed in the quality of the leather. If you have the money to chance it I would say go for it. If you are on a tight budget and can't afford to get something that you may never be able to use, then you might want to look elsewhere.
Nice leather. Adjustable.
May not work at all for some, depending on anatomy.
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2010
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
Can't Capture Me!
This cock and ball device will look bad ass if you can get it to fit you. Not only will it look awesome, but it will grip your manhood in a hands free way. This one tried to do that...but just kept saying no.
High-quality leather, looks cool, well made.
Does not fit larger guys, may not fit average ones either, no instructions.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2010
Nut sack reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Nut sack

Cock and balls devices
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Testicle Teaser
If you are looking for a new cock and ball toy and want something to caress your testicles in your next scene then the nut sack might be a good option. It is made of a very soft and supple piece of leather, has two adjustment points, and comes in two sizes. Overall a simple but fun and effective toy.
-Leather -Soft -Smooth
-Simple -Hard To Measure For
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
RedKyuubi
useful
RedKyuubi
A Fun Experience
If you are into the CBT aspect of BDSM then this could be a great toy for you. The nut sack provides some interesting sensations and can heighten your play. The leather is soft and supple and wonderful. It is a very simple toy but can add some interesting new dimensions to your play. A great buy in my opinion.
-Soft -Leather -Small
-None -Maybe hard to judge sizing when buying online
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
Mistress Dragon
useful
Mistress Dragon
Ball Warmer
Let your imagination take over and have some fun with The Nut Sack from Spartacus. There are more ways than you can count to use and play with this Nut Sack. Don't hold back let go and sack them.
Light weight leather easy to clean
Soft leather could tear easily
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2013
Tidwtrguy
extremely useful
Tidwtrguy
Nuts Not Included
The Nut Sack can add something new to cock and ball play or you can try it for the look and feel of the soft leather around your manhood. You have options on how to wear it and you can take it off quickly when you want it out of the way. One of the two sizes should fit most guys and where you go from there is up to your imagination.
Lightweight Easy to remove Compact storage
Soft leather could tear when putting on if not careful
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2011
Titan brushed reviews
Price: $34.95
 
 
 
 

Titan brushed

Yoda
useful
Yoda
Pure Sophistication
The Titan features a union of function and form. Sleek lines and quality steel make it (in my opinion) the best cock ring available. Don't fuss with cheap versions of a quality product, invest in something that lasts.
stainless steel range of sizes looks amazing
not adjustable
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Stainless Steel, Yum Yum!
I love a good cock ring, after having tried quite a few, I still stick with stainless steel being my favorite. Its the most comfortable, it looks great, and provides a nice boost to my erection. Besides making sure you have the right size, there is nothing to worry about with a stainless steel ring.
Stainless Steel, great looking, will last a lifetime.
Proper sizing a must, difficult to remove in emergency.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2011
kitsuneyouko5
useful
kitsuneyouko5
Sleek, Shiny, and Oh so Sexy!
This shining piece of male genital jewelry is now the prize of our collection of non-vibrating rings. We love the look, and he loves the feel of the piece. Who doesn't love it when your guy literally shines when he stands at attention for you?
Easy to use, looks good on, comfortable
Really have to be accurate in measuring!
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2011
Kinky Guy
extremely useful
Kinky Guy
Feel Like A Titan
The Titan Brushed Cock Ring is an invaluable asset to any man. It provides fuller and firmer erections, much more powerful and longer orgasms, and gives a little longer staying power before ejaculation. There is nothing to not love!
Provides harder and fuller erections, longer and more powerful orgasms, it looks amazing when worn.
Getting the proper size is very much trial and error so be sure to measure first!
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2008
curiousjoe
extremely useful
curiousjoe
Talk about a raging hard on!
Men who want to experience super hard erections, stronger orgasms, want to stay harder longer and enjoy more intense sexual experiences should try this outstanding product. The Titan also just feels great to wear and you will enjoy the stylish look that wearing it can provide.
Stylish polished and seamless design; stays put; competitively priced.
Not appropriate for beginners. Proper sizing is essential for rigid cock rings.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2008
Sexplorer
extremely useful
Sexplorer
Read entire review
Make sure you measure before you buy! I love this cock ring for many reasons. Let me list the ways! It provides a extra firmness for an erection when needed or just for fun. t looks great and chicks dig cock jewelry, think about it Cocks and Jewelry what more could a woman want? You can wear it long term such as out to dinner and it provides a nice snug feeling and when you get Erect, hey bonus you can ride your lover longer.
Its Beautiful cock Jewelry Brushed Metal finish looks great Great Erections and
Takes a few minutes to get in place unless you go hair less....
Stretcher reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Stretcher

Cock and balls devices
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Lead Me On
The Spartacus Stretcher is a well-made scrotal stretcher with two pulls that can be used to pull on his boys with weights or a leash. Alternative, if you want him to stay in place, nothing says wait her like being tied down by your balls.
High quality Durable Versatile
Must exercise caution
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Great For Those Who Enjoy Testicle Play
This is a great CBT toy. It caters to a lot of users. If you think this toy is too intense for you, you may be wrong. It can provide nice sensations for those who just enjoy some gentle play with you testicles. It can also provide some more intense sensations for the BDSM enthusiasts though. Overall, I think a good product for your money.
-High quality leather -Adjustable -Variety of sizes
-Cheap buckles -Little stiff out of the packages (does goes away though)
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2012
Yoda
extremely useful
Yoda
Long Ball Silver
The Stretcher is a step up to new extremes in Cock and Ball play and torture. To sum it up, it pulls on and squeezes your testicles, but how hard is up to you. It is not a sensation for the light of heart. But if you like to have your balls played with, and you like it a little on the rougher side, then this toy is worth looking into.
Comes in a variety of sizes Well made and sturdy Puts pleasurable pressure on you balls
Can be tricky to put on
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2011
LiftedUp
extremely useful
LiftedUp
Quality, affordable CBT; Is it a stretch?
Overall, a great buy. We're quite impressed with this toy, and have had a lot of fun experimenting with it. A great introduction to CBT.
Quality construction, affordable, and its many uses.
Buckle might be flimsy.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2010
Cock and balls divider reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Cock and balls divider

Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Stand Erect and Divided!
The Cock and Ball Divider Cock Ring can be a CBT device, a cock ring, or just a nice way to display your boys....you decide how you want to play. It is as comfortable as you want it to be and a very effective cock ring.
Nice details Well-made Very comfortable
Really needs a d-ring for a leash, weight, or lead.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
college92boy
useful
college92boy
Divide 'Em
This is a great toy if you want to spread someones balls. It is not something I would use often because it seems like it is more for those who are into BDSM. This is not a bad place to start if you want to experiment.
Snap Buttons Low Maintenance
Slightly Thick/Wide Straps
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
cockneato
extremely useful
cockneato
Quick, easy, and attractive way to tie up the boys.
I have nothing but praise for this product. It is adjustable, sturdy, and looks great! If you are looking for a new CBT device I highly recommend this one.
Separates the testicles nicely. Fits snugly and enhances erections. Enhances appearance.
I have had nothing but positive experiences with this product.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
Tidwtrguy
extremely useful
Tidwtrguy
Divide and Conquer!
The cock and balls divider delivers just what you expect. It is a simple, no-nonsense harness to bring your balls to the front of the stage and help them get the attention they deserve. Whether you like the look of some leather and metal accentuating your manhood or you prefer the tight feel around your balls, this divider will bring something new into your next sexual adventure.
If you want CBT, this does the job!
Due to reduced circulation around balls, not recommended for long term wear.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2011
Alloy metal ring reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Alloy metal ring

UtahHubAndWife
somewhat useful
UtahHubAndWife
Just so-so.
Although the appearance is very sleek, it is almost too rigid. Overall, it just isn't that exciting to use. I wouldn't recommend buying this product.
It is completely seamless.
It isn't the easiest to get into place.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2013
SexyRob
useful
SexyRob
Ring of Power
This ring is easy to get on, keeps you hard, and gives a guy some cool jewelry to wear to impress your lady.
Lightweight, inexpensive, rigid
If the polish were shinier, that would be cool.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
Dalton917
useful
Dalton917
Not for Beginners!
This is definitely not a beginner's product. If this is something you're interested in and have used a rubber ring before, I say go for it! It's a good product, just not for first-timers!
Easy to clean
Painful, Tight, Uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
Stark
extremely useful
Stark
Scared Stiff of Metal? Don't Be!
This is a great metal cockring for those willing to give it a try, it will definitely reward them! The fact it is unflexible is nothing to worry about, measure twice, buy once!
Great tightness Attractive colour Thicker band
Nothing
Shadowfall
extremely useful
Shadowfall
Balls to the *ahem* Action!
At this price, this tube is a steal both for function and for a unique display (and play) with the package. Nothing says "Ready for action!" like having everything sticking forward, promising additional sensation to both partners. Sizing may be a little difficult, but at the price point you aren't going to go wrong if you happen to get the wrong size by mistake. Stand forward and salute, boys!
Visually striking, unique package positioning, potential additional pleasure for both partners.
Difficult to get the boys down the tube.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
Crackanater
useful
Crackanater
Really nice solid sex toy, paper weight, bushing...
Overall I like this toy a lot. I'll probably keep it forever and it seems like it will last forever too. It's easy to hide in plain sight. It just looks like a big bushing. But look at the measurements and measure yourself to make sure you order the correct size. Order a size bigger if you're unsure.
Nice construction, solid, smooth.
Can be cold at first, but not a huge issue. Getting the right size might be an issue for some.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2011
Hapiklam
useful
Hapiklam
Nice jewelry
A very nice product that, for me, has uses other than the intended one. While not perfect, I am happy that I own them.
Beautifully made Nice looking
Too light
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2011
eyeneerg1984
useful
eyeneerg1984
Pleasure with Patience
For the price, this alloy cock ring is worth a try. If you succeed at getting this smooth and tight ring around your manhood, you are going to see and feel one of the hardest erections you've had in a long time. However, the benefits of this cock ring are only for the patient and wise since it can be difficult to put on. With this ring, mind blowing pleasure is probable and patience is essential.
Smooth feel, attractive look, powerful erections.
Too wide.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2010
Snapping stretcher reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Snapping stretcher

Basalt
extremely useful
Basalt
Well-made but a little difficult
I have enjoyed using this, although it took some practice. The snaps are just loose enough now to not be too difficult to snap. I still have to be careful to avoid pinched skin, and I cannot use the tightest setting because of the large amount of overlapped leather. However, the stretched feeling is pleasurable and the 1-1/2" size is a good size. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase.
• Feels good during sex, when worn properly • High-quality leather • Well-made
• Stiff snaps • Overlapping leather pinches skin • Excess leather inside ring on tightest setting
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2013
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Snapping, Sexy, Sensual Ball Stretcher
This stretcher is a great cock and ball toy to add to your toychest. It provides fun and exciting sensations. With 4 sizes most people should be able to find one that fits them well. The toy is well made, easy to use and is just a good buy for people looking for a cock and ball toy.
-Leather -Well Made
-None
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Sexy, all wrapped in leather.
Do you like cock or ball rings? Do you love leather? Spartacus Leathers combines both with their Snapping Strecher. Fully adjustable this strap is sure to fit even those girthey gentlemen. Comfortable and easy to use, this just might be the last cock ring or ball strap you buy.
Comfortable design, adjustable, genuine leather.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
1001 Pleasures
extremely useful
1001 Pleasures
Adventures in Ball Stretching
The leather Snapping Stretcher from Spartacus is a durable, nice looking ball stretcher at an affordable price. It can enhance the way your body feels, heighten masturbation, sex, and wilder activities with a willing partner. With different size increments, men can grow from an experimental phase to a more experienced user with some practice, patience, and - hopefully - pleasure.
well crafted comfortable, yet firm material
tight not overly adjustable takes time to put on
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
Illusion
useful
Illusion
Sexy Stretcher
All in all, this snapping stretcher is a great, sexy, fun toy that I recommend highly to anyone interested in ball play or even bondage/cock and ball torture. I wouldn't recommend more than the 1.5" for beginners—I can't imagine trying to put on the 2" or higher!
Fun, cheap, sexy way to get some light bondage action, excellent for ball-play.
Can be a bit hard to get on.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2010
V style cock & ball toy reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

V style cock & ball toy

RedKyuubi
extremely useful
RedKyuubi
Great Testicle Toy
This is a great cock and ball toy. It provides fun sensations, has a kick ass red color, and is well constructed. If you are looking for a cock and ball toy, this is one I would highly recommend.
-Leather -Well Made -Deep Red Color
-None
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2013
Illusion
useful
Illusion
Strap it and spread 'em
This is a sexy toy that looks great on, though it's a tad tight. If you're looking for something a bit more interesting than just a regular cock ring, this might be worth looking into.
Looks pretty sexy, red color is nice, easy to put on.
Pretty tight.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2010
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Read entire review
If you want to wrap some leather around your "low hangers" then this is the device for you. It's a cock ring with extra straps that can be snapped around each testicle independently so that both your cock and your balls can be enveloped in leather goodness. I found it to be pretty uncomfortable, but your results may vary.
Makes your package look cool all packaged in leather and steel
Leather unfinished on inside; Uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2007
Three gates of hell reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Three gates of hell

Abbygirl
useful
Abbygirl
Meh...
"Okay, it's on... now what? Well. Hm. I guess you can take it off now. That was silly. Moving on!"
Visually appealing, sturdy, inexpensive
Unclear function, poor fit, obstructive
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2013
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Three gates of FUN!
The three gates of hell is a unique item that is good if you are looking for an attractive aesthetic piece for you or your partner's penis. It can add unique sensations to manual stimulation, but will unfortunately not fit all anatomies. For certain people it may work as a chastity device as well. Overall a relatively cheap toy with multiple uses.
-Good Materials -Attractive Design -Durable
-Will Not Fit All Anatomies -Does Not Allow Penetrative Sex
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2012
Irishguy2328
useful
Irishguy2328
Sexy article for foreplay, but limited activity for this gay guy
For someone who is into domination and like BDSM, this is a good addition to your leather collection. It has the ability to add additional toys onto it with the extra hoop at the tip. For a gay guy that likes his cock teased while bottoming, this is good too!
Attractive cock cage, well made and durable and easy to clean.
Limited activity to do with this on. Felt hot while it was on, but limited the action!
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2008
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Read entire review
The three gates of hell is a good device to look at and can be worn during some oral and manual activities, but since the rings are not removable it is not as versatile as would like. It isn't very expensive, so if you're looking to treat your cock to some cool new clothes, make it bad ass by sending it through the gates of hell.
Looks cool while in place; Can be used as a simple chastity device; Still allows for oral and manual
Rings are permanently attached to the leather; Not useful for penetrative sex
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2007
Fury brushed reviews
Price: $59.95
 
 
 
 

Fury brushed

Checkmate
extremely useful
Checkmate
Our First Metal Cock Ring
After years of wondering about trying a metal cock ring, we gave the Fury a try, and are really impressed. It increases the girth of the cock, which my wife likes, extends the time of orgasms, which I like, helps maintain an erection for longer period of time, which we both like, and feels comfortable when worn.
Nice weight, Enhances erection, A Pleasure to wear
None that I can think of
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
Illumin8
extremely useful
Illumin8
One Cock Ring To Rule Them All
The Fury cock ring by Gear Essentials is truly a work of art. Everything, from the case it comes in, to the sleek, sexy brushed metal finish has earned this ring a permanent place in my top favorite toys of all time. If you're ready to experience harder erections while wearing a solid, 1 lb. ring, this is the toy for you.
Incredible, sexy design Solid stainless steel Effective erection enhancer
None
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Warming up to cock pushups!
Using this cock ring is like going to the gym and giving your penis a workout. I feel I can do cock push ups after a week of using this ring. If you are ready to graduate up to a lifetime cock ring, this one should be on the top of your list.
its beauty, very heavy, sale price.
none I can think of at the moment.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
LavenderLive
extremely useful
LavenderLive
Furiously Elegant
We loved the Fury Brushed Cock Ring. We are now hooked on metal versus other materials. It was great looking, the weight was nice and the double ring design felt great. This was a great buy and well worth the money.
Great look, feel and finish, can use cold or warm.
Must be sized correctly, difficult to remove while erect.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2010
Cock strap reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Cock strap

KDO
useful
KDO
Strap, Snap and go
Overall, this is one of my Favorite cock ring/straps. It's easy to put on, and doesn't pull and pinch like some of the other straps/rings. It's sleek style makes it easy to wear in and out of the bedroom, and will make heads turn as they men and women notice your package.
Adjustable Soft leather Small and easy to store
Hard to unbutton
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2013
Mirachaya
extremely useful
Mirachaya
Cock Collar!
The Cock Strap by Doc Johnson is a nice step beyond stretchy cock rings and prior to metal or stone. However it may cause mild chafing and discomfort during prolonged use.
Prolongs erection, makes for an adorable "collar", safer material than the jelly cock rings
Chafes a bit
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
jroho
extremely useful
jroho
A Collar for Your Cock
This inexpensive, but durable leather and steel snap-on strap bridges the gap between the stretchy-type cocks rings and those made of metal. The material may chafe at its tightest setting, but overall it's an impressive leather device - a collar for your cock and balls.
Inexpensive, adjustable, comfortable, durable.
Leather can chafe if worn too tight.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2011
Lace up sheath reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Lace up sheath

CalebC
useful
CalebC
Review of the Damned
While effective, you really have to have some patience to use this toy correctly. If you do, it might be worth your time ... if it were available any more.
Effective, and very soft. Comfortable to wear.
VERY awkward to equip, laces fray very quickly.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Lace me up tight!
I am going to give this 4 stars. It is made out of leather, fits comfortably, but allows a very nice sensation to the balls when tugged on with a leash. The only negative I can say about this is that it is slightly difficult to lace up, and the string included was somewhat cheap. Otherwise, bring on the pain. YANK!
Nice leather, oval hole for balls, stays put!
Cheap string to lace it up, needed 4 hands to lace it up the first time.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2011
 Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Lace 'Em Up!
The Spartacus Lace Up Sheath is no sparkling chrome cock cage or otherwise bedazzled or gem encrusted fancypants CBT device. But for a mere $20 you get way more than you pay for with a high quality, simple, sexy and tremendously effective cage that will stand up to plenty rough usage. If your cock craves some serious punishment but your wallet doesn't, this sheath is for you!
Soft, sturdy, stays put during rough use, D-ring for leash lead, and sexy!
Sheds, may not provide full coverage for all users, won't fit all bodies
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2010
Crave cock ring reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Crave cock ring

Cock rings
solitudinarian
useful
solitudinarian
A Ring That Fits!
The snap closure means that this ring fits a wide range of sizes and is extremely easy to use. My boyfriend and I were satisfied with it overall, but we couldn't help be a little wary of getting bodily fluids on it.
Adjustable, suitable for those who are well-endowed, easy to use, quality construction
Material
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Guess What! I Got A Craving & The Only Prescription For It Is...
Soap and water! I had an interesting discoloration where the lube met the cock ring and it looked like severe bruising. Luckily, the 'bruises' washed off and the unit was ready to go again. So, sorry, no cowbell - the wife wouldn't go for that, but her reaction was about as priceless & classic.
Adjustable Soft Discreet
Dye discoloration Slight chafing long term Cleaning
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2011
Screaming Violet
extremely useful
Screaming Violet
Fashionable Sex Accessory
This is a nice and simple, adjustable leather cock strap. With its silver snaps, it can be adjusted to 4 different sizes and can be used in a wide variety of situations. There's also nothing to say that it has to stay in the bedroom either as it does make an awesome studded wrist band for those with a bit of a punk, goth or metal aesthetic.
Easy To Use Multiple Sizes Enhances Erections Great Fashion Accessory
None that I have found
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2011
MyWifeExposed
extremely useful
MyWifeExposed
Wife craves more cock!
We've used this ring for three nights running since it arrived, and it's definitely made a difference for both my wife and I. I can feel a marked change in sensation once the ring's on. While the sensation's more intense, there's also an odd 'numbing' of the cock that makes me last a lot longer than usual. My wife's impressed!
Well made, good quality material, easy to use.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2010
Deluxe cock and ball device reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Deluxe cock and ball device

RedKyuubi
useful
RedKyuubi
Effective Yet Slightly Painful Chastity
This is a relatively inexpensive chastity toy that is great for those thinking about it. It is very effective in keeping your man under control. It has a few flaws, such as not fitting everyone, and the buckle digging in, but even with the small issues I think the toy is still worth purchasing. My partner and I found this toy to be well made, fun, and a lot cheaper than other chastity toys out there. Overall a good buy for bondage enthusiasts.
-Effective -Nice Leather -Inexpensive
-Locks Have Sharp Edges -Buckle Can Dig Into Skin
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
woofcub
extremely useful
woofcub
A leather lock for the gentleman's cock
The Deluxe Cocks and Balls device is a great cock cage for those wanting a leather and metal combination that’s well constructed and doesn’t allow for erections. Unfortunately, only the main strap is adjustable so you should take measurements to be sure this device will fit the user.
Well built, doesn’t allow erections, sexy and restrictive
Leather strap pinches, designed for smaller and average cock sizes
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
The Devil's Idea Of A Joke Cock Cage
The Deluxe Cock and Ball Device is an extremely effective cock cage for any male submissive. This is definitely a BDSM/fetish play device. If you are Dominatrix/Master, you will be extremely happy with this product in controlling your submissive's extra favorite member. It doesn't allow your submissive to have an erection and is guided more toward people who want to wear this device long term. I recommend this product for moderate to advanced users for some sexy controlling adventures.
Sturdy, Leather, Doesn't allow erections, extremely sexy for both the submissive and key holder.
Made for average size cocks, unless you want a little pinch and pain to your BDSM play.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
Kissaki
extremely useful
Kissaki
The equivalent of The Club for your cock
The Deluxe Cock and Ball Device from Spartacus is perfect for anyone looking for a male chastity device. It does a very nice job of restricting the wearer's erection without being too uncomfortable. While the portion that wraps under the testicles is adjustable, the rings and other straps are not, thus it may not work well for those who are better endowed.
Sturdy Looks sexy Restricts erections well
May be too restrictive for well-endowed individuals Urination during use can be an adventure
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
Universal gates of hell reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Universal gates of hell

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Try out these gates.
When exploring cock and ball torture, it can be confusing where to start. Maybe start with a cock ring or a chastity device? The Gates of Hell combines both of these aspects of CBT and combines them into one nifty device. With quick escape snaps it is great for beginners and seasoned users alike.
Leather look, easy escape, silicone rings, adjustable and perfect for beginners.
Wish it included more O-ring sizes.
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
Buzz Man
extremely useful
Buzz Man
Fun for those dabbling in new things
Overall I think that this could be a great starting place for someone interested in CBT, and who wants to give it a shot without dumping their entire paycheck into a more advanced version.
Cost effective, easy to use, looks cool.
Harder for hairy people, only 2 rings
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
jroho
extremely useful
jroho
Who Dares Wear the Gates of Hell?
The Universal Gates of Hell works on several different levels for the user, however users need to be aware of its limitations due to size. The device is durable and should last a long time. It can be a great introduction to bdsm-type play.
Good for beginners Interchangeable rings Nice quality Looks good when worn
Short Only two rings can be used at the same time Large ring included is too big
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2012
C. Scott
useful
C. Scott
Read entire review
I will say this though; when the Gates of Hell are removed from the dick after a lengthy period of tight constriction, you will find that the dick has become deeply ribbed where the rings were, and this is actually kind of hot feeling in ones hand and mouth.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2007
Five gates of hell reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Five gates of hell

Dana Vixen
somewhat useful
Dana Vixen
Pain and Pleasure toy!
It's an overall really great piece of CBT equipment. If you have played a bit and are comfortable that you won't need emergency release from the rings, WEAR IT and LOVE IT! Camgirls--this is great for use with suction cup dildos with balls for your sub or fantasy shows. My fans love it.
Excellent design, dynamic use, easy to wear
No ability to adjust the ring tightness, no quick release due to steel rings
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2013
She & him
extremely useful
She & him
5 Gates, no Pandemonium
If you're looking for something to spice things up, this is a relatively tame and low impact way to bring new dimensions into the bedroom. You can mix things up, take control, or just look great. You can't go wrong.
Looks great, feels good, variety of use options for D-ring
Not for users on the smaller side, tricky to put on
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
Uncommon Pleasures
useful
Uncommon Pleasures
The Name Says It All
The Five Gates of Hell are absolute hell when she is teasing you, and making you beg for release. However if you're hard it will continue to tease. I recommend this to every couple. It is fun and and a unique experience.
Stainless steel, well constructed, effective
Gates of Hell when you want to have sex!!!!
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
Midway through
extremely useful
Midway through
Cock on a leash!
This is almost like jewelry for the penis to me. I love the way it looks on a guy, and it's simple to use. There is a variety of play it can be used for and I think beginners or advanced alike will enjoy this piece.
Restricts penis for CBT, can have a leash attachment, looks fabulous!
Rings are for larger men.
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2010
RockMami
useful
RockMami
Pleasure & Pain!
Great toy if you like some pain with your pleasure. My husband said the pressure he felt on his dick was awesome and I liked seeing him all caged up and swollen. I thought it would be fun to try to use it during intercourse but everything didn't fit in and my husband felt pinched. It turned me on just watching him get it on though so it didn't matter and with all the pressure he was getting he couldn't wait to get into me! Very fun and worth the money!
Easy to use, easy to clean.
Man with smaller penis may not enjoy as much, non adjustable rings.
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2010
MadameMaxim
useful
MadameMaxim
Gates of Hell (how exciting!)
The gates of hell is totally worth the price. It's affordable and last forever. It's a good CBT device. When penis is erect and teased the metal rings engorge the penis with pain.
The way it looks on a penis
Adjustable rings
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2010
XxXrymanXxX
useful
XxXrymanXxX
five gates of hell
This item is perfect if you are into letting your woman go wild on you. It might be painful, but just think on what your woman has to go through as in pain wise.
The 5 gates looks very sexy and works well if you get off on a little bit of pain.
As your woman plays with your penis, more pressure builds which leads to more pain.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2010
Mystery
useful
Mystery
Read entire review
From a woman's perspective, this cock and ball device is totally arousing to see on a man's erect penis, and can bring out the wild side and deep erotic desires of even the most timid woman (I speak from experience). Personally, I could not find any con's for this device. However, the rings are not adjustable, and it might not fit all men. I've recommended this cock and ball device to every single one of my friends, and, they are (I mean, "were") on the conservative side in their sex play!
Sturdy construction. Alluring, heavy metal rings and comfortable, leather strap. Totally erotic!
Might not fit men with a small to average girth.
curiousjoe
useful
curiousjoe
Read entire review
A good value of quality construction but a toy likely to disappoint all but men with larger penis sizes. Not designed for men with average size and smaller penises.
Visually and aesthetically pleasing, quality construction, appears very durable, good value.
Toy is too large for men with average sized or smaller penises.
Velcro closure cock strap reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Velcro closure cock strap

B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
Simple Perfection!
Sometimes the simplest things are the best. Cock rings are probably the most basic of all toys for men and yet they come in a variety of different types. The Doc Johnson Velcro Cock Strap is very easy to put on, adjust, and take off. Even so, it is an inexpensive and great way to enhance your fun.
Very manly, easy to put on, easy to take off, works well, inexpensive.
Concerns about durability.
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012
phunkyphreak
useful
phunkyphreak
Help for the Hard on
I find that this velcro strap is a good bargain and simple to use. I like the color and that it does not pull pubic hair out when being used.
Price, easy to use, easy to clean & comfy
Lint attaches to velcro
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2011
Ansley
useful
Ansley
Work It!
This was a lot of fun to play with, but I think there are probably a ton of better options to choose from. If you're down with the leather look, it's worth a shot.
Cheap, Quality Material
Too Much Material, Too Much Hook and Loop
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2011
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Plain cock strap with many uses.
Pretty much your standard leather cock strap, comfortable and easy to put on, this strap is as nice to wear as it is to look at. This strap is a good choice for any person, beginner to advanced. Well constructed, with some proper care this ring should last for a good long time.
Supple leather, Adjustable fit, Comfortable to wear,
May not fit smaller users, Lose thread ends,
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2011
Sewn figure 8 cock & ball toy reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Sewn figure 8 cock & ball toy

SexyRob
somewhat useful
SexyRob
I was looking forward to this toy and some light CBT. However, the frustration of trying to get it on and the pain associated with it just killed the mood. The strap itself is well made and I plan on making it into something else.
Soft leather, good construction, nice look
Uncomfortable, hard to get around your testicles
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
Sexual Engineer
useful
Sexual Engineer
In review of the statements below, it is evident to draw the conclusion that one should purchase this product if they are willing to take a risk on it not being the right fit, if they have "low-hangers," or if they are looking for an effective CBT device. I personally did not enjoy this product without pain, but if someone else can find it to be useful or fun, it would be good to know!
Hurts (CBT), looks good on, easy to care for
One size, lopsided fit, really hard to get on
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2011
Posh lovers cage reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Posh lovers cage

Cock rings
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
If you are looking for a product to increase stamina and enhance stimulation, you may want to give these silicone cock cages a try. You should only choose these if you like texture and a little bit of added girth doesn't bother you.
Textures Silicone Variety
I could feel the ends of the cage (uncomfortable)
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
I had never used "cages" before but we have used lots of different sleeves. I like these and they look really cool on the penis. It only slightly helps with keeping an erection. You could use these over the top of a condom.
Soft, Silky Silicone Easy to Care for Enhances erections. Adds Textures
none
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
Crave T-style divider reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Crave T-style divider

te
useful
te
Get a Grip.
Overall, I love this product. The aesthetic is wonderful and the function is very noticeable. I recommend that everyone tries some product like this at least once.
Build quality, Adjustable sizes.
Snaps, Harsh corners to straps.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
brandibest
useful
brandibest
Divide 'em
We are happy with the Crave T-style Divider overall. The ease to change how tight the divider is on the honey made it a fun toy to play around with. He has worn it under his clothes a couple of times and liked that it kept him hard and ready to go even while we were out just grocery shopping. I will admit the look of him strapped up in it turned me on like no tomorrow!
Makes him rock hard, looks great on, can be worn when out and about.
Hard to get use to at first, material doesn't give much.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2012
Star Shadow
somewhat useful
Star Shadow
From Him Review
The item is worth the price and is mainly comfortable giving a edge to the deed. Other than the squared edges of the product it is fully comfortable and enjoyable. The leather is much more adjustable than it looks.
Comfortable, easy to get on
squared edges
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2011
Illusion
useful
Illusion
Very Sexy and Very Fun!
This cock strap/ball divider toy is an excellent toy that's great for anyone interested in ball play. It's easy, comfy, sexy, and cheap. What more could you want? Get one!
Attractive color, easy to put on, comfortable to wear.
None so far, really...maybe could use more colors, extra snaps. Overall really great though!
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2010