Cock and balls devices reviews

  • 20% Off Sitewide - Code : TREAT20
Sort by
Total products: 57
Crave T-style divider reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Crave T-style divider

te
useful
te
Get a Grip.
Overall, I love this product. The aesthetic is wonderful and the function is very noticeable. I recommend that everyone tries some product like this at least once.
Build quality, Adjustable sizes.
Snaps, Harsh corners to straps.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
brandibest
useful
brandibest
Divide 'em
We are happy with the Crave T-style Divider overall. The ease to change how tight the divider is on the honey made it a fun toy to play around with. He has worn it under his clothes a couple of times and liked that it kept him hard and ready to go even while we were out just grocery shopping. I will admit the look of him strapped up in it turned me on like no tomorrow!
Makes him rock hard, looks great on, can be worn when out and about.
Hard to get use to at first, material doesn't give much.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2012
Star Shadow
somewhat useful
Star Shadow
From Him Review
The item is worth the price and is mainly comfortable giving a edge to the deed. Other than the squared edges of the product it is fully comfortable and enjoyable. The leather is much more adjustable than it looks.
Comfortable, easy to get on
squared edges
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2011
Illusion
useful
Illusion
Very Sexy and Very Fun!
This cock strap/ball divider toy is an excellent toy that's great for anyone interested in ball play. It's easy, comfy, sexy, and cheap. What more could you want? Get one!
Attractive color, easy to put on, comfortable to wear.
None so far, really...maybe could use more colors, extra snaps. Overall really great though!
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2010
Large parachute reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Large parachute

Tessa Taboo
useful
Tessa Taboo
Be Still My Sadistic Heart
This is a must for those who are just getting into heavier BDSM, and a staple for those that are already past that point. It's probably the easiest CBT device to figure out, aside from a basic cock ring.
Well made, comfortable, easy to use
Can only take a limited amount of weight
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Good Toy
If you are interested in some mild to moderate cock and ball play this toy is going to work well for you. It functions exactly as you think it would. The toy is made out of nice leather, which is a little stiff but should soften up for you. I think this is a bit of a niche toy and is not going to provide delight to the average user though. I pass on this toy unless you are a BDSM enthusiast.
-Nice leather -Easy to use -Simple
-A Little stiff -Chain could be more durable
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
PATROL1690
somewhat useful
PATROL1690
Parachute
This item is very much worth the low cost. It is an excellent item to have in any toy box and is very easy to use. Its only limitations are your imagination.
Made of durable leather, and the chain is connected well.
It may pinch a little bit until it gets supple, but that's usual for this type of toy.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2011
maymay
extremely useful
maymay
A Pleasurably Versatile Experience
This is an inexpensive, comfortable, and versatile ball parachute. It's a classic toy that even someone with nontraditional tastes such as myself can find good uses for as a fun and pleasurable accessory to most sorts of scenes. Don't expect it to be the focus of play, however, because it's just not durable enough for really intense play.
Inexpensive, comfortable, and versatile.
O-ring is too weak for intense play, leather could be of better quality.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2008
5 speed cock strap reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

5 speed cock strap

dancingduo
useful
dancingduo
It's like a stick shift...get it?
A fully adjustable leather cock-ring, that is comfortable for both partners that does its just quietly and quickly. Just watch out, it can bite!
Comfortable Adjustable Strong Cheap
Could be a pinching hazard
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
BigGuyFunTime
useful
BigGuyFunTime
Makes a great accesory for any goth/metalhead... on their wrists!
Like I said, you are gambling. Your partner is raving for you to put a cock ring on and TA DA... it doesn't work. After a few attempts, you'll look over and see her keeping herself busy with another EdenFantasy toy until you wrap your privvies in a bracelet. Actually, save your money. She might just have one sitting inside her jewelry box.
Strong leather and quality snaps.
The time to put it on and possibly not having the size you need because it sits between two snaps.
tjs021
somewhat useful
tjs021
Easy and Reliable
For beginners or those less familiar with cock rings, this toy is great. It's inexpensive and gets the job done. There are some major design flaws and setbacks in my opinion, but a great alternative to stretchy rings that pinch and pull.
adjustible, sturdy, fast and painless application/removal
cannot wear for long periods, clasps may pinch skin or pull hair
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
spineyogurt
useful
spineyogurt
Snap on, get off!
This inexpensive and classy-looking cock ring is well worth your time. But be prepared to retire it early, as you will probably outlast it. Still a great starter for beginners due to its select-a-size function.
Looks sexy, select your size, nice materials
Put together cheaply
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2012
voraciklust
useful
voraciklust
Harder more than ever
As a beginner, this is a great way to start if you are ever curious about cock rings. It is easily adjustable and can fit around the penis and testicles to fit a large number of people. You just have to be careful not to pinch yourself, but it will definitely be something fun to check out.
Looks great, and gets you a harder hard on.
This product kind of fell apart on us, so it could use more durability.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2012
MementoMori
useful
MementoMori
Better for a braclet than cock ring.
So, in summary, I would not suggest this to anyone unless they wanted a leather wrist band, but even then there are ones meant for this that are cheaper. I don't feel this is a very good product when it possibly could harm you.
Looks awesome Leather Can be used as bracelet
Hard to clean Cheap fasteners break easily
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2011
Crystal_Rose
useful
Crystal_Rose
From Erection Aid to Fashion Statement
This is a nicely made, inexpensive leather cock strap that is a good way to delve into cock rings if you've never tried them before. One of its greatest features is that it has five different sets of snaps so you can adjust it however you see fit. Unfortunately though, there's always the chance that you'll be in the same position we were…
Inexpensive, decent leather cock strap, Adjustable, Doubles as fashion accessory.
Certain individuals will have difficulty getting that perfect fit.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2010
Miss Jane
extremely useful
Miss Jane
It's a snap!
The 5 Speed Cock Strap is a leather, snap-fastening cock ring. It's adjustable to multiple girths, durable, and easy to put on and take off in a hurry. It's not the greatest, but it's awesome for a $10 toy - a great starter or 'anytime' cock ring.
leather, easy to put on and take off, adjustable, can be used shaft only or around whole package
Snaps can hurt if you're not careful
Bulma
extremely useful
Bulma
Read entire review
A good option for a beginner with cock rings since you can take it off whenever. Good thing it's cheap, because ours lost a snap the first time it was used.
Sexy, comfortable, makes erection harder and last longer, more intense orgasms
Poor snap quality
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2008
Agouris
useful
Agouris
Read entire review
A comfortable strap with five different adjustments to help find the fit you are looking for. A nice tool to enhance your erection while you play and easy to snap off once you have finished.
Soft leather, adjustable fit, and easy release.
Watch where you snap those buttons together.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2008
Sex and Mischief four ring cock cage reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief four ring cock cage

Outlaw
useful
Outlaw
Not your everyday cock ring
If you have used one of these before, this may work well for you. As a beginner I would recommend looking for something else.
Great materials
Weight
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
BlackRose91
useful
BlackRose91
Great Toy... If Your Junk is Big Enough
Overall, this is a fun toy for people who are interested in BDSM and/or CBT. It's well made, fun to use, easy to clean, and easy to store. Just make sure that you are ready for the possibility of experiencing pain in your genitals when you put the cage on and become erect, as it's meant to be restrictive and not just worn for decoration. However, note that this product only fits rather large penises, and it not a good size for the average user.
Fun for BDSM and CBT, well-made
Only for large penises, the four rings don't cover much of the penis, no instructions included
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Caged Pleasure
For the adventurous couple looking to spice up a pretty hot sex life, the 4 Ring Cock Cage is a sturdy piece of equipment that can be attached to his equipment! It will keep him in a perpetual state of semi arousal as long as he really is into being kept in a state of semi-arousal. This is a metal ring type toy so it may not fit every man but it will fit most. It is heavy and may slide off a penis that is not erect enough.
Quality materials, Should fit a variety of men, Will last for years
May slide off thinner penises, Cannot be worn as a chastity device, No place to attach a leash
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
Mischief and Mistress, Fun in a Cage
I found the Four Ring Cock Cage to be a great addition to my kinky collection. It is easy to clean and store away, and is small enough to fit a wide range of sizing. The final ring may be rather large even on girthy guys, but I found this more fun for my "pet". It fits without becoming tight and cutting of circulation, and taking it on and off is easy as pie.
Well made, Can fit a wide variety of girths, Easy to care for, Easy to Store
Large Final Ring,
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
Sex and Mischief three ring cock cage reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief three ring cock cage

Lady Neshamah
somewhat useful
Lady Neshamah
Small gates of hell
The Sex and Mischief Three Ring Cock Cage looks amazing on a lot of men, but it does run a bit small and can hurt men that are on the bigger size.
looks sexy
not one size fits most, last ring to small
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
brandygirl614
useful
brandygirl614
3 ring cock cage
I would just say we probably won't be using this again because it did not fit and was slightly painful to my husband. We put in the box where it will stay.
Fun and sparks interest, Exciting looking
Needs measured, Difficult to use
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
Mirachaya
extremely useful
Mirachaya
Three Ring Cock Cage
The three ring cock cage is a well crafted toy for those into this aspect of BDSM or curious about trying it. However proper measurements must be made prior or it will not fit properly and will result in a dangerous and awkward hospital trip.
Well-made
Needs measurement first
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
TattooQueen
useful
TattooQueen
Mischief Managed!
Sex and Mischief three ring cock cage is a sexy well made product that I suggest for anyone! I think its a great way to spice things up.
Extremely sexy and well made.
I think the product is great no improvements needed!
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
Pecker cookie cutter reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Pecker cookie cutter

BbyL<3ve
useful
BbyL<3ve
I love the cookie cutter overall and think it was a perfect purchase for me. I just wish that it was more sturdy and was made of metal instead of a plastic.
GREAT purchase for adult parties, and everyone loves them.
The cookie cutter could be a little more sturdy.
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
Sex and Mischief nitrile cock rings reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief nitrile cock rings

 CalebC
extremely useful
CalebC
For a beginner looking to experiment with cock rings, I absolutely recommend this product for the price. However, with the low-quality molding and material and constrictive inability to stretch, the Sex and Mischief Cock rings are not worth much else.
Maintains powerful and sensitive erection, prolongs orgasm significantly.
Poor quality material, very draggy, doesn't stretch.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Whether you are a man who comes too soon, a man who has a hard time getting and staying hard, or just a dude who wants to last hours, cock rings are helpful! This set comes with 3 different sized rings, so you are bound to find one that fits you.
Slight stretch, 3 sizes, made in USA, great for beginners.
None.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
10% off a kit
Leather cinch reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Leather cinch

Cock rings
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
A Ring That Works Like A Charm!
Do you have problems finding a cock ring that will fit your larger member? Maybe you like the feel of leather around your cock. Cal Exotics Leather Cinch cock ring is fully adjustable to fit even the biggest of members. This just might be the last cock ring you need to buy.
Leather, Fully Adjustable, Easy Snap Removal, and Fits the Girthey Guys.
Not a thing we can find.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
Serena Slave
extremely useful
Serena Slave
Tight Just Right
A well built item that can accommodate any man in his size and need for tightness around just the shaft or with the shaft and genitals together. It is easy to put on,take off, and clean. Though there is a slight smell that is not pleasant, it is not horrible or distracting. I feel it is clean, safe, and can give a man the right type of stimulation he may be craving. I give it a 4/5 because of the great design and the only issues I really have are because of my own personal preferences.
Is adjustable, easy to use, effective and fun!
Hinders the use of full penetration, but it allows for a different experience.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
Tattooed Master
extremely useful
Tattooed Master
Comfortable, and works like a charm.
If you enjoy sex and have never tried a cock ring before you should try it. This goes on easy and if you don't like it, it comes off even easier. It is a different sexual experience while wearing it, not necessarily better, but just as good. Provides a different feel for both partners.
Fits all sizes Easy on, easy off Keeps you harder, longer
Hard to clean Decreases depth of penetration
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
THUMPER
useful
THUMPER
Comfortable & Discreet
I would recommend this cock ring to any non-vegan. It doesn't matter what your experience level or girth size - anyone could adjust this to suit their individual needs. I wouldn't recommend using this if you're going to have a particularly messy session as this cock ring is hard to clean thoroughly.
discreet, comfortable, easy to adjust
not suitable for vegans, hard to clean
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2011
Locking cock &amp; ball harness reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Locking cock & ball harness

Cpl4fun
extremely useful
Cpl4fun
Comfortable & sexy, but a little confusing
I would definitely purchase this if you want to cage up his cock during sex. It's not unpleasant for him and it really makes his penis stand out.
Looks great comfortable
no instructions
GoddessEden
useful
GoddessEden
Throw away the key!
If you'd like an introduction to light bdsm chastity play I would recommend this prior to purchasing one of the more expensive and complicated devices. Build up your stamina with the cock ring and lend your lover the keys to your cock..I mean heart for adventurous kinky fun.
Cost effective, light bdsm play, great for newbies
Hard to clean, one size fits most
ambitious1
useful
ambitious1
Locked up and ready to go!
This cock and ball harness is a very effective toy that will allow you to keep a man's genitals under control. The cock ring will make him last longer, the harness will accentuate the balls, and it will be unable to be removed once locked on. A very effective toy that will serve its purpose.
Well-Made, Comfortable, Adjustable Harness
One-size ring, measure before using
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Love to lock up my man: the best locking cock & ball harness so far!
I have a few BDSM items in my collection already, but nothing like this Locking Cock & Ball Harness. This device is super sexy on, however, takes a bit of practice to use it properly. The packaging is lacking instructions, but I found it exciting and fun trying to figure it out. This harness is perfect for adding some extra spice in the bedroom, by watching your man squirm with excitement, pain, and pleasure!
Fun, durable, somewhat adjustable, soft leather.
Metal ring doesn't adjust: make sure to measure before purchasing.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2011
Vidyava
useful
Vidyava
Could be fun
Overall this is definitely a fun toy to play with. It's average as far as providing sexual pleasure goes, but I really think it shouldn't be used on its own. If you combine this toy with other bondage gear, I imagine it would be an entirely new and more pleasurable experience. That said, if you were to only tie up one little bit of you, this toy has you covered in all the ways you could want.
Versatility, durability, strength, and more versatility.
It's made of leather, and the single-size metal ring could be the wrong size.
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2009
Alchemy metallics band reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Alchemy metallics band

te
extremely useful
te
This ring is a viable option for those looking for their first ring. It offers simple joy with no design frills.
Inexpensive, metal, simple design
Minute imperfections in finish, would like to know actual metals used in product.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is just a simple, well made toy. It deserves a spot in your toy box. It has a spot in mine.
Low cost, 3 different sizes, Easy to clean
No instructions come with it, Hard to find just the right size
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2010
Velcro ring reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Velcro ring

AHubbyof2SexualMinds
useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
For someone who's not sure about play with cock rings and wants to try something out that is very tame and safe, this is a good product to experiment with. It is inexpensive and will give you an idea as to whether or not you enjoy using a cock ring for either masturbation or intercourse. The product won't last for a very long time, but should give the beginner enough of an experience to decide if they want to try other products. For more experienced users, probably not an ideal item.
-Inexpensive -Good for beginners -Easy to adjust
-Velcro does not hold adhesiveness after first few uses
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
Sewn figure 8 cock and ball toy reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Sewn figure 8 cock and ball toy

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Spice up and prolong your playtime!
The Spartacus Sewn Figure 8 Cock Ring and Ball Divider is a great item for those who are just starting their journey into restraints or leather and lace. It is also a great buy for those who are into more hardcore BDSM. This intriguing item is sexy and stylish. Unfortunately the ball divider may not fit those with larger scrotums.
Soft leather strap, adjustable, and stylish.
We wish the straps around the testicles were longer so that the device would have fit.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
Love Bites
extremely useful
Love Bites
Less Then An Eight
I've been kinky, I love restraints, but this just won't ever do it. It didn't fit, it was really only a mood killer. We ended up finally being able to use it, but it wasn't put on as intended. Not something I'd recommend for others to buy unless you know what you are doing already.
Soft material, Usable in water
Cheap material, bad fit, unclear on how to wear it
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2011
Dragon
useful
Dragon
Read entire review
This toy looks really intriguing as something to wrap on a man's cock and balls. Unfortunately, practical issues intervened for us and we had to change how it is used.
It can work fantastic as a regular, tight cock ring.
We couldn't wrap it around balls and cock separately. It's just not manageable.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2008
Vibrating bullet leather cockring reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating bullet leather cockring

js250
extremely useful
js250
Bullet & Leather...Oh My!
If you like cock rings but wish they had a couple extra features, this one is perfect for you! My husband loved the added vibrations and the adjustments for sizing was much needed. It takes a bit more care for leather items, but with the right cleaners, even cleaning it is a breeze! Sit back and enjoy the show, climb on for a ride - the options are up to you!!
Adjustable Vibrates Snug but comfortable
Leather cleaning! Buzzy, light bullet.
soulrain
extremely useful
soulrain
Fun & sexy cockring
This cockring is one of the best toys in my collection. The leather is soft, comfortable and high-quality, and the bullet has the perfect vibration intensity. It's fun to use as a teasing tool, or for stimulation during sex. Just be sure to clean it careful so as not to stain the leather or rust the snaps. Overall, a great investment!
Smooth & soft leather, bullet not too intense, adjustable
Needs to be cleaned carefully due to the leather.
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
It hit the spot! Simple design and great price makes this a terrific entry point for cock rings.
We love adding vibration to our penetration. If you would like to give it a try this product delivers at a reasonable price and with simple/effective design.
Vibrating penetration or solo play, good price and design.
We would prefer velcro to buttons. We're always looking for a better bullet.
Haiku
useful
Haiku
Too much buzz for this beast
This is a hot product with a lot of potential for the right pair, but my partner found the vibrations too strong and high pitched for his comfort, so we never got to test drive it fully.
adjustable and comfortable cock ring
vibrations are very strong and high pitched
Fresh cock and ball strap reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh cock and ball strap

OMGTehAwsome
extremely useful
OMGTehAwsome
A Fantastic, Colorful Bondage Accessory
This strap is comfortable, beautiful and (most importantly) feels super sexy. It's jumped to the top of my sex toy repertoire (even if I'm just rocking it solo) and I hope to collect the whole set of matching restraints.
Colorful, comfortable, vegan and darned sexy
Only available in one color
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Do Your Balls Need To Be Separated?
This cock and ball strap is a good choice for beginners who don't have large packages. Advanced users might appreciate the aesthetics of the whole getup, but at the same time, it probably won't do much for them.
Adjustable, Easy to use once you figure it out
On some guys, it'll just be something pretty to look at
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2011
sallyjean
extremely useful
sallyjean
Oh, It's Fresh Alright!
It looks sexy, it increases sensitivity to the testicles, the material softens with your body heat, and it's safe to wear for long periods. If you want something that will be very restrictive and help to keep an erection, this is not what you are looking for. If you want something to increase sensitivity in the testicles and make the package look great, this is the thing for you! I love this cock and ball divider and plan to use it on MANY more occasions!
Easy to figure out how to use, size is adjustable, polyethylene becomes softer with body heat.
Not effective with keeping an erection. Some pinching but easily remedied by readjusting.
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2009
Strap on cock ring reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Strap on cock ring

BBW Talks Toys
extremely useful
BBW Talks Toys
All in all, I think this is a great product. I'm giving it 4 stars because we were successful with one of the rings, and because Mr does enjoy using these. I'm not a huge fan of rubber, but for a cock ring, I'm willing to look past it.
Affordable. Easy to use. Three rings to test.
The leather may not be real. Not silicone.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
Vidyava
extremely useful
Vidyava
I would recommend this toy to anybody and everybody. Its uses are limited only by your imagination and would be a great addition to anyone's arsenal of tools of restraint. It's adjustable in length and size to fit anybody and can be fun for solo or partner play.
Versatility, simplicity, large range of size compatibility.
Initial rubber smell, and not much else.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2009
Cock &amp; ball device reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Cock & ball device

cgee
useful
cgee
Tight Fit
Overall I thought this was a good buy. There are times where the harness can be a little tight and getting it off can cause some pinching, but other than that when it is in the right position it works great.
Provides a tight feel as you get more aroused and get more pleasurable as you get harder.
It's possible to be in between sizes and leather may stretch.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2011
Illusion
useful
Illusion
Not a bad little strap
A nicely made, simple cock and ball strap that doesn't disappoint. A good first purchase for this kind of thing.
Well made, simple, comfortable
Snaps are a bit finicky
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2011
Yoda
useful
Yoda
More than the average boner booster
A sturdy device that puts pressure on two areas at once. The wider end wraps tightly around the base of the genitals, lightly squeezing and pulling them forward to where the action is. While the smaller end wraps around the shaft, giving your cock an impressive boost in size and appearance. The best part, though is the leather strip that runs between the testicles, connecting the two leather loops.
Tightness is adjustable and made of quality leather
None
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2010
Combo stretcher divider reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Combo stretcher divider

JewelsAndB
extremely useful
JewelsAndB
Good for that early morning (or anytime) stretch...
Nothing says "I Love You" to a man than a yank to the old scrotum... and the Combo stretcher divider by Spartacus is just the right toy to deliver that feeling! With a variety of sizes and expert craftsmanship, Spartacus has developed a winning implement of tantalizing pleasure and pain.
Great for CBT Sizes range from mild to wild
Leather is too stiff at first
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
stlouisxxx
extremely useful
stlouisxxx
Soooo much better than any ED pill
Wish I would have tried this years ago. Honestly it is the best adult toy/product I have purchased. Many uses, and the results have not varied; it keeps me extremely hard. Would give it 10 stars if I had the chance.
Know the definition of being hard, The right size feels wonderful
Only comes in black, but I don't think I'd get any other color. No cons at all.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2011
Ward
extremely useful
Ward
It will drive your nuts nuts!
The Spartacus Combo Stretcher Divider is like a jungle gym for you private parts. It's a cock ring, a ball stretcher, and a ball divider all in one. Once you get it on it will drive your nuts nuts!
Works well and feels great. Big orgasms.
Can be difficult to put on. Color bleeds a bit when wet. Limited wear time.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2010
Laccaria
useful
Laccaria
Like yoga for your balls
The stretcher divider is a neat little toy that combines three popular elements of cock and ball play into one simple package. Since it comes in five sizes, most anyone should be able to find a size that works with their anatomy/desires.
Quality material; intense sensations; many sizes to choose from.
Hard to size properly.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2009
Men&#39;s ball buster kit reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Men's ball buster kit

DaddyG
extremely useful
DaddyG
This kit is a must have for and BDSM/CBT adventure. The versatility of it to be used by a novice or experienced person carries appeal. If you are interested in having [bold|complete] control over your cock along with the ability to isolate various parts, the Men's Ball Buster Kit is perfect!!! The helpless feeling that your cock and balls are at the mercy of your partner is different, but for those who know and want it, IT DELIVERS!!!
variety, for serious or beginning BDSM/CBT
no instructions, velcro strap not the best
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Sugar Pirate
useful
Sugar Pirate
For 24.99 you end up with two rubber cock rings that, if they fit, are well made and durable, one leather ring with strong snaps that is awesome with a bonus of a leather cock ring/ball separator. If you ask me, $24.99 to effortlessly keep your man going strong sounds a-okay with me!
Easy to use, visually appealing.
Needs a simple instruction sheet for beginners.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2009
Male chastity belt reviews
Price: $139.99
 
 
 
 

Male chastity belt

Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Bitchin' Leather Codpiece
This attractive and practical chastity device works well for casual chastity players, pro-dommes, and anyone who wants the opportunity to walk around wearing a bitchin' leather cod piece. It's highly customizable, will fit a wide variety of people, and is generally a fun, unique and entertaining object to have around.
Comfy, effective, sturdy, can be worn as a bitchin' leather codpiece.
Not all metal hardware, must be removed for restroom use.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
I've Got You Now, My Pretty
This chastity belt, while one of the few out there that is leather and full, is not perfect. It does have a lot of problems that surface when used on a guy who is smaller in build. However, it may be a lot better choice for those with larger bodies, and it still does enforce the feeling of chastity.
Enforces feelings of chastity, One of the only leather ones out there, Lockable, Sturdy
Rubs uncomfortably, Hard to put on, Doesn't keep him from touching himself, Best for moderate builds
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2011
Dragon
extremely useful
Dragon
All locked up! Time to Play, tease and torture!
This is a male chastity belt designed to prevent substantial, but not all access to a man's cock and balls during foreplay. Naturally, it also prevents sexual intercourse until the male is unlocked. This can be used to tease the man, delay foreplay, or as non-painful torture device.
Incredibly soft leather. Fits a wide range of body sizes and works as described.
Initially awkward to understand straps and lock. As there are no instructions, practice before use.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2009
Adonis pouch ms vib reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Adonis pouch ms vib

R.
extremely useful
R.
Brilliant Idea, Poor Execution
The Adonis Pouch was a great toy in concept, but in reality, it didn't meet my expectations. With a few minor design changes, this could prove to be an excellent toy in the future.
Great new concept for a toy, powerful vibrator.
The product is not one size fits all, and has certain limitations to its design.
AnalArtist
extremely useful
AnalArtist
A Sac You Don't Want
It's a great idea, but does not live up to what you hope it will be. This is a toy to avoid and to save your money.
Great bullet
Too long and too big. Hard to fit and rips easily.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2010
Jackrabbit
useful
Jackrabbit
So promising and so disappointing.
One of the most disappointing toy purchases I've had - cheaply made, not at all fun, only pro are the exterior ticklers that you can find on a better ring.
It makes your package look awesome, and the exterior nubs add a bit of spice to penetration.
Absolutely everything else. Vibration, ring tightness, remote quality.