BDSM collar reviews. Read reviews on collars

Sort by
Total products: 72
Hearts leather collar reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Hearts leather collar

animepanda89
extremely useful
animepanda89
A great mix of sugar and spice.
This collar is a great one to have if you are a beginner or a seasoned member of the BDSM community. It is comfortable to wear and looks very attractive on.
Comfortable Fits a variety of sizes
Large amount of access
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Hearts on fire
This is a great collar. It is built to last a life time. The color combo rocks. It has a attachment point for a leash of tether. What more can you ask for?
price is not too over the top, high quality
none I can think of
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
Vanille
extremely useful
Vanille
Oops, I have a Heart On...
The Leather Hearts collar is a perfect starting point for those in the BDSM lifestyle. Experienced players such as myself might find the lack of a lock on the roller buckle disappointing, but I tend to find if it doesn't lock, it's easier to get off in case of an emergency. Overall, this collar is comfortable and fits well. I just wish the collar wasn't so long causing a 'tail' of excess leather in the back of the collar that wraps around to the front.
Perfect fit, lightweight, comfortable
Too long
fragglerocker
useful
fragglerocker
Heart to Heart
Overall, I think that this would be a great starter collar for those just getting into the realm of the BDSM lifestyle. Its non-specific nature makes it a perfect starter collar. I don't think that this will be the last collar someone purchases, but it will most likely be a long lasting accessory with fond memories attached to it.
Pretty Adjustable Durable Functional
Lack of locking option Lack of sizing options
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2013
chameleon-girl
useful
chameleon-girl
I wear my heart on my neck!
Are you looking for a comfortable, cute, functional collar? Your search is over. The Hearts Leather Collar fulfills all of those requirements and more. It is a must buy for someone collar shopping. It can even be worn in public!
small, discreet, cute, comfortable, easy to care for
did break my neck out after prolonged wear
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Hearts to control me with.
Are you looking for a new toy in your sensual bondage tool box? Maybe you would like to introduce training into your new Dom/Sub relationship. The Hearts leather collar is an excellent choice. Designed to be cute and non-intimidating while remaining completely functional, this just might be the last collar you purchase.
Leather, sexy, erotic, comfortable, adjustable, and functional.
For those with smaller necks the extra leather strap may be too long.
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2012
tehjug
useful
tehjug
Hearts leather is a hit
This is a unique item for its price and quality, and you would be hard pressed to find another like it.
Entry level bondage of a heavy quality. Cutest collar on Eden so far.
Small ring great for public wear but might be a turn off for heavy bondage player. No color options.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
GONE!
extremely useful
GONE!
I <3 It
This collar is a perfect first collar due to its nonthreatening appearance. Its nice quality makes it a suitable purchase for any collar enthusiast though, whether you want it for fashion or play. It's comfortable and will fit a decent range of sizes.
- Cute as can be! - Soft, suede lining - Good value for the price
- It was a bit long for me. This will be a pro for someone with a bigger neck.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Heartthrob
useful
Heartthrob
Your Lover is in Control
If you're looking for the perfect collar to add into your domination play and then take out on the town, you've found it. Hearts Leather Collar makes an impact in the bedroom, allowing for rough play while still providing comfort. You won't chafe here! On the town, the collar is a perfect fashion statement. Let everyone know your sexy little secret by attaching a leash to the collar, or just use it as a fashion statement. Either way, this collar will be one of your favorites.
Super comfy, cute.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2012
Sex and Mischief leash and collar reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief leash and collar

WhirlingStars
useful
WhirlingStars
Red Hot Kitten
I got this "Sex and Mischief" leash and collar set as a gift for my girlfriend, it's a nice little starter set into petplay and makes me want to get her even more goodies to get my kitty started.
a nice little set for beginners in pet play
Leash is offputting, creases in collar
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
freeport
extremely useful
freeport
Not Comfortable for Small or Sensitive Necks
This is a great bargain for a collar and leash set; however, the materials are very cheap and can be very uncomfortable. If you have a small, short, or sensitive neck, you will probably find it distracting and somewhat limiting during play, if not outright uncomfortable.
Affordable Velcro
Stiff Wide Uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
discotits
extremely useful
discotits
Wide Red
This collar may be an option for you if you are on a tight budget or if you are interested in trying some light bondage. The material is exactly what you can expect for the price, but it should hold up for lighter usage. Beware, it is of an awkward width and length.
The leash, sturdy
Too wide, Too long, material wrinkles easily
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
Sit. Stay. Good sub.
Do you have a play partner with a long neck, just begging to be collared? Are you interested in exploring bondage and dominance play, but you feel intimidated by some of the more hard core collar and leash sets? The Sex & Mischief red leash and collar set by Sportsheets may be a great jumping off point for you. The shiny PVC collar adds that nice fetish look, while keeping the whole set very approachable, even for the inexperienced.
Not intimidating to beginners, cute design, adjustable.
Collar is very wide, PVC material is a bit fragile.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
Divinity collar reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Divinity collar

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Unbelievably Devine and Comfortable!
This collar is so stylish and beautiful I had been lusting after it for a long time. Then to my surprise of me not getting it, it went out of stock, that made me really sad. Then going thru I noticed it came back in again and I jumped and grabbed it. I am glad I did it is a very comfortable collar and looks great on my neck. Too bad all the rest of the stuff that went with it is discontinued but by the grace Travel Nurse had the wrist restraints and I got them from her.
Beautiful, D-ring, Comfortable
None for me Might be to small for some
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
ArcaneBlast
extremely useful
ArcaneBlast
Divine
Divinity is divine. It feels great, looks great, and is great. I wanted this forever and I'm glad I decided to finally get it. The best part is that it fits smaller people like me.
Looks good leather fits smaller people.
Fur gets hot in summer
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Showy
Due to our style of play, this isn't a collar that we can use for actual play. For that, we would need a much more substantial closure than the snaps. That being said this is a great show collar or costuming piece... if you don't have metal allergies. The designers covered most of the metal that would be on skin, but left two pieces in. It can be covered by nail polish, but it may get into the faux fur and mess that up.
Pretty Not black or red
Metal sits on skin Won't fit all sizes Snap closure
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
PerfectlyImperfect
useful
PerfectlyImperfect
A beautiful collar!
A good collar for everyone, it's pretty to look at and if I was still in my punk days I might even wear it out in public. It stands up to 'abuse' and is hardy and well made, and can put up with getting rough.
- well made - pretty to look at - very adjustable
- ends slid out from under the collar
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2013
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
A Comfy Collar? Count me in.
Spartacus delivers a featherlight and unisex design that will keep you coming back to snapping this on. Venturing into a sea of choices, this collar outshines many with it's colored gems and offer of comfort. For more of a soft feel to your BDSM play, this collar packs a lot of glam and durability. The leather feels, smells, and holds up nicely, while the fur inlay works on your comfort level while you play.
Nice smell, Comfortable, Soft fur, Adjustable snaps, Nice packaging, Lightweight, Durable
Fur comes apart at edges
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2012
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
The Divinity Collar - Heaven in Leather Form
The Divinity Collar by Spartacus is a gorgeous white leather collar. It is impressive right down to the stitching. It gives options to those who wish to have a broader range of color when it comes to bondage gear. It is fantastic for bondage beginners to seasoned veterans. I highly recommend it because it is truly a wonderful collar.
Soft faux fur inside, Real white leather, Beautiful craftsmanship, Gorgeous collar
Unable to add more snaps, White leather is harder to maintain
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2011
 Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
It's simply devine!
Especially if you're wanting a matching set, this is for you! It's soft, comfy and durable! It can also be used by guys and gals alike. There's nothing to not like about this collar!
Soft, comfortable, not too thick, easy to use, attractive
High maintenance to clean, can get hot
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2010
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
Absolutely Divine!
The Divinity Collar lives up to its name: It is divine in every aspect from its smooth leather, blue rhinestone accents, prominent D-ring, fuzzy faux-fur, and easy to adjust snap buttons. It may not be as intimidating as the red or black collar, but it gives off something more: mystery, elegance, surprise, and pure hotness.
Smooth leather, gorgeous rhinestone accents, comfortable, easy to adjust.
NONE!
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2010
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Light on Intimidation, Heavy on Style
Though it looks less intimidating than the standard black BDSM gear, this collar still performs well in an average bondage scenario. It sports a metal D-ring for leash attachment and a strong adjustable snap closure to fit necks from 13" to 16".
Comfortable. Well made.
Nickel plated hardware may not be suitable for those with allergies.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
A Touch of Divinity
The Divinity Collar is a beautiful and stylish collar that’s finely crafted of leather and lined with faux fur for comfort. The snap closure allows for adjustability, although it may not be large enough for some. This is a lovely piece that looks, feels, and works well for light to medium play.
Beautiful styling, well made, D-ring for leash attachment, comfortable.
May be too small for some, metal coating contains nickel.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2010
Leather leash and collar reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Leather leash and collar

Ophelia Swallows
somewhat useful
Ophelia Swallows
Not Worth It
All in all, this was pretty disappointing. It's tolerable, but I would strongly encourage you to save your money for something that is more than just "tolerable."
Real leather Sturdy
Too thick Did not fit Not very pretty
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
gwenevieve
useful
gwenevieve
leather leash and collar
This item is perfect for those looking to experiment a little in the bedroom. However, it shouldn't be used for extreme play, as it will only let you down and break. The leash is of better quality than the collar. Both are good-looking and will work well for at least a little while. The collar is thick, but only has snaps as a closing option, but also has a d-ring. It's important to know what you're looking for when buying this product.
good for beginners metal and leather sturdy leash cheap d ring
not vegan collar is weak itchy
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
gwenevieve
extremely useful
gwenevieve
Leather Leash & Collar
This item is perfect for those looking to experiment a little in the bedroom. However, it shouldn't be used for extreme play, as it will only let you down and break. The leash is of better quality than the collar. Both are good-looking and will work well for at least a little while. The collar is thick, but only has snaps as a closing option, but also has a d-ring. It's important to know what you're looking for when buying this product.
good for beginners metal and leather sturdy leash cheap d ring
not vegan collar is kind of weak itchy collar
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
ArcaneBlast
useful
ArcaneBlast
Not Even Fit For A Dog
If the intended user's neck isn't between 17" - 18", this product is not the right one unless you're good at leather-working. If you are, you could probably just make a better, nicer looking one for a lower price.
Plush lining
Large for small necks Cheap looking
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
submarinerswife81
useful
submarinerswife81
He asked, I bought.
All in all, this isn't that bad of a product. It just takes some getting used to and breaking in. Not great for use during sex.
Makes for exciting play.
The leather left marks on my neck.
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
misskat<3
somewhat useful
misskat<3
Who doesn't love a little slave play?
This is definitely worth it for those new masters/mistresses or couples who want to try a new bit of kinky fun in the bedroom. It can make a very good time.
Stylish, portable, comfy, very tame, fun
Very flimsy leash
gsfanatic
useful
gsfanatic
Buy it for the collar
Buy it for the collar, which is fantastic for the price. The leash is okay, but very stiff. The collar is comfortable and fits most neck sizes.
Collar is excellent and comfortable
Leash is mediocre
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Caulfield
useful
Caulfield
Great Leash and Collar
This collar is great for one on one play, I'd recommend it. A really good first collar and leash, and for a really good price.
Sturdy collar, comfortable
Short leash
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
Kayla&JJ ♥
extremely useful
Kayla&JJ ♥
Leash and collar!
If you're looking for a nice collar, this one is great. The leash isn't fantastic, but if you just buy it for the collar it's wonderful! The leash is a bit rigid, but the collar is nice and loose I guess is the word. The collar is sturdy, and you can use it in BDSM scenes or wear it out if you like.
Easy to put on, Cute, Faux fur lining
Leash is rigid
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Lead Me Astray!
The Leather Leash and Collar set is a good choice for those who want a collar that is easy to put on and easy to take off. It comes with a leather leash that can definitely increase the fun, and this collar looks sexy as well.
Very comfortable collar, Leash works well with collar, Collar is sturdy, Adjustable to most sizes
Stitching is a bit uneven in places
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2011
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
The Perfect Accessory for A Dom or Sub!
The leather leash and collar is the perfect accessory for any dom or sub that enjoys the thrill of restraint play. It's advertised as being for couples, but anybody can use this toy, from the casual kinksters to the hardcore BDSM players. This collar and leash oozes sex appeal, control, dominance, and submission. Own this one, and you might not feel the need to purchase any other collar and leash.
Made of real leather, comfortable, great length, unisex.
Might not fit firmly on all neck sizes.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2011
Lined collar reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Lined collar

Collars
talon4196
useful
talon4196
Good for my Pet
This is a good collar for most uses. It can both lead and subdue the collared person. It can have ropes and leashes attach to it for lots of options.
Strong, Good materials
None
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Make me Yours, Baby!
The Lined Collar is a good first choice as a functional collar for occasional usage. This will probably not the fit the needs of experienced individuals, but those who only need a collar on small periods of time.
Leather, Metal buckle/ring, Sturdy.
Not the best for long term wear, Might be a bit bulky for some.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
A collar for my man.
When looking for a collar for your slave comfort and durability are a must have. Spartacus’ Lined Leather collar is a great choice. Your lover is sure to love the feel of Spartacus leather wrapped around their neck.
Quality leather, durable design, lined.
Not for those with short necks.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
LadyAurora
extremely useful
LadyAurora
High (collared) hopes
This collar is nothing to write home about. It's well made, but it's just not made for the beginner or even for most people. I doubt that the majority have long enough necks for this. If you are simply looking for a nice looking collar and don't mind this drawback, then this is a good collar for you.
The lining is soft. The stitching good. Overall good quality.
Too wide. Uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2011
Sensual play
useful
Sensual play
Archaic creation.
Upon opening the box immediate disappointment occurred, scarring my impression of how this product would affect my bondage. Not worth it, splurge for something a little better when it comes to something as serious as wrapping your neck with leather.
Durability, color, smell.
Packaging, thickness.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2010
Snow
useful
Snow
Read entire review
A sexy comfortable collar. Looks to be very solid, yet it is soft and nice enough to wear that you can in fact forget it is on.
Soft good quality leather; nice color; unusual metal work; comfortable.
A little too wide for most necks.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2008
Neon and leather restraints reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Neon and leather restraints

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Acceptable but Not in Love
I love that we finally have a new color in BDSM gear. Plus Neon green, which these totally are by the way, is my dominant's favorite color. They are very sturdy, but the quality could have been taken a little farther with a finished lining. Overall, these are serviceable, but the fit of the collar and lack of lining really drags these down.
Leather Sturdy Neon Green!
Collar is very wide Foam lining is left just foam with a cover Clips on chain could be sturdier
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Restrain me, baby!
Take your lover to the dungeon, and let them know you are in control with Zado’s Neon Restraint Kit. This restraint kit comes complete with a padded leather collar and cuffs with a metal connecting chain. Ideal for heavy play, these restraints let you take control while being comfortable for your sub to wear. Whether you are new to bondage play or a connoisseur, this kit is sure to be a great addition to your toy box.
Padded leather restraints, versatile and ideal for heavy play.
The collar may be a bit wide for those with shorter necks.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2013
 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
The Chain that Binds
Everyone who doesn't mind the color concept should have this kit, no matter what your kink level is. It's soft, it's pretty, it’s good for light and rough play, the only thing this will not do is suspension.
Interchangable, great quality, soft against the skin. Perfect for ALL levels of kink.
Some may not like the color combination, and it does not glow in the dark.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2013
Leather leash reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Leather leash

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
I said sit Rusty!
This is a good cheap leather leash. Sportsheets makes good quality toys, not top of the line toys; but good quality. Sure you could go out there and buy a higher quality leash for 3 or 4 times the price of this one, but is it really worth it. We are perfectly happy with this one.
low price, thick leather, seems well made
little stiff out of the package, could be rough on your hands
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
gwenevieve
useful
gwenevieve
Leather Leash
I love this leash and if you're looking for a nice, sturdy way to restrain your pet, then look no more. It looks great, it feels great, and your partner will love being tied up to it, I promise.
leather nice accents sturdy long
none
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
Nurse Katie
extremely useful
Nurse Katie
A Clear Leader
The Spartacus leather leash will be a wonderful addition to the collections of those at beginner and intermediate levels. The soft and supple leather is both comfortable and sturdy. It is a great length and is easy to wield for soft to mid-range power play.
Supple, light weight, strong, large handle, sturdy clip
Not for advanced users
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Lets play my pet.
Does your pet need a gift? Are you always on the lookout for quality leather goods for your dungeon? Maybe you need a nice accessory for your Halloween Costume Party. Spartacus’ Leather Leash is the perfect accessory no matter what type of play you enjoy.
Leather, length, well made.
Not a thing.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
ladykay
useful
ladykay
Only Leash I Need
This is a great leash for just about anyone. It's sturdy and simple, but still sexy. The clip is easy to hook and unhook, and the rivets (one at each end) aren't going anywhere. The unfinished side of the leash sheds a little, but it's great for the price.
Sturdy Looks good Good length
Unfinished side Not adjustable length
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
(k)InkyIvy
extremely useful
(k)InkyIvy
No buyer's remorse with this one!
I love this leash! The clip is relatively sturdy and easy to use. The leather is just SO soft and nice to touch, and even smells good. There are little tiny bits of rough leather that flake off at first, but that will remedy itself as the leash is used.
Well made Good hardware Very soft and supple
Is made of leather (may bother some people) Drops little flecks of leather when brand new
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
783883877299373783
extremely useful
783883877299373783
Spartacus Leather Leash
Leather is one of my favourite materials for bondage. The aroma, look and feel makes me fall in love every time. Spartacus lead or leash which was simple and functional. Spartacus is one of my favourite brands of bondage, you can always rely on them for great quality bondage which is built to actually use rather than as a novelty item.
Simple packaging Good price Very good quality Lovely aroma Strong Rivets and buckle are secure
You get some leather dust like stuff on your hands for the first couple of uses
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2011
Defiledpixxy
useful
Defiledpixxy
Follow the leader
I really don't have a true complaint about this product. It's durable, comfortable and easy to use. I'm not sure this product could get much better.
This product is durable, comfortable and easy to use.
My only real complaint is that the new leather smell wears off of this product.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2011
Rawhide
extremely useful
Rawhide
"I go out walkin', after midnight..."
This leash is well-designed, durable, and gives you an easy way to send a message about who is in charge. Keep your partner close by or hitch them to a post while you take care of business. It is one of the most simple and most enjoyable pieces of leather gear you can own. When you're done for the day you can hang it up by the door and no guest will be the wiser... as long as you own a dog.
Good length, thick leather, sturdy construction, swivel clip, lightweight, stealthy
Clip is small, leather is sealed on one side and has no leather smell
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2011
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Keep your partner nearby.
This is a nice, simple leather leash, that will work well for the cock sheath that we bought, and in the future with a collar. It could even be used as a pet leash, if necessary, or if a neighbor or friend spots it.
Nice leather, good sized handle, good length.
Unfinished on one side.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2011
ax
somewhat useful
ax
Lovely Leash
This product is a reliable, easy to use, and discreet toy to have in the bedroom. It can make any sexual encounter more intense and physical without having to worry about it breaking. I highly recommend this product for anyone who is looking for a simple and not too expensive leash.
Discreet, Durable, Soft, Comfortable, Versatile
Plain looking, Not Adjustable, Need to buy a Collar
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2010
NuMe
useful
NuMe
unLEASH Your Kinky Side
Overall this is a very good buy. It's made of quality leather. It's sturdy, versatile, and simplistically beautiful. It should last for many years.
Sturdy, well made, leather, spring loaded swivel hook
None
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2009
Ruff doggie styles heart beat collar reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Ruff doggie styles heart beat collar

gwenevieve
useful
gwenevieve
Ruff Doggie Styles Heart Beat Collar
I love this collar and would recommend it to users who are experienced as well as those who are just getting into the game. I am extremely pleased with this collar, even with the missing ring. It's leather, well made, has great stitching and amazing details, and is great for everyday use as well as just for playtime. I wear this every day and I think you will want to do the same!
well made leather detailed great for play great for everyday wear adjustable
didnt come with ring wont fit larger necks
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Isnt that a cute collar.
This is a very sexy collar that will look great on your partner in your bedroom. As a fashion statement, this works great and you will have no complaints. Just don't purchase this planing on using it for heavy BDSM play, you will be disappointed.
cheap, made of leather, looks sexy on the wife
no d-ring for a leash or restraints.
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2013
MollyS218
useful
MollyS218
Pretty in Kink
This is a great introduction collar. It's not too intimidating and is comfortable enough to be worn most anywhere. The colors are just girly enough to be worn most places. It is a great collar all around.
Comfortable
Could be bigger to fit more people
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
tami
extremely useful
tami
Woof Woof Woof...rough me up doogie style
This collar is very well made it is very cute. I really like it and plan to get a few other collars. It is going to last a long time and the pink hearts should stay pink for a long time. I do not think the colors will fade and with proper care I will have this for a long time. I am not sure what my daughter paid for this, but it is more than worth every cent she spent on it.
sturdy very cute should last a long time
can't think of anything
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
alwaysmalice
useful
alwaysmalice
Wonderful way to spice up the bedroom.. and everywhere else
I recommend this to anyone and everyone who likes wearing collars. It's good for everything from cosplaying to bedroom play.
Comfortable and durable.
The cutouts can pop out if you play with them.
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Where Does Your Heart Lead?
The Heart Beat collar is made for those who want cutesy and girlie features to their collar. Although it is practical and will hold up to some rough BDSM, it's also delicate enough for everyday wearing. Make a fashion statement!
~ Beautiful piece with heart cut outs ~ Leather ~ O ring for a leash or tag
~ Stiff ~ Suede can be a little irritating
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
ellejay
extremely useful
ellejay
Punky and Pink, and Everything Kink
Ruff Doggie Style's Heart Beat Collar is an essential item for those of us with smaller necks. Its quality greatly exceeds what one might expect based on the price tag. You're definitely getting a whole lot of bang for your buck, as well as a lovely collar that will last through many play sessions.
Fits small necks, well-constructed, comfortable, affordable
Will not fit larger necks, leather (for some), small O-ring
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Pretty collar, but looks better on my cat!
If you're a petite person and into light BDSM, then this collar would make for a good beginning into the BDSM world. This item is very pretty and girlie, a nice alternative to the regular BDSM collar. Make sure to measure your neck before purchasing this item, as it would only fit someone who is petite to average in size. If you're a plus size, skip this item. In the end my cat is wearing it and it looks adorable. Once I lose more weight I will steal it back and wear it.
Cute, light BDSM, feminine
Only for the petite, light BDSM, metal came tarnished, charm fell off
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Not Quite as Imagined
The Heart Beat Collar is downright cute. It would look adorable on a variety of people, but it doesn't look like EF pictures it. The D-ring is right next to the buckle which makes it virtually unusable for leash use. However, depending on what you want it for, it might be the perfect collar for you.
Amazingly comfortable, good quality, cute
D-ring next to buckle, not as pictured on EF
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2010
Laynee
useful
Laynee
It's BDSM Legally Blonde style.
If you're cutesy, or looking for some twisted sorority role play, its a must buy. If you are looking for something that doesn't make you giggle, stick with black.
It has a metal buckle and is well made.
It's pink with rhinestones.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2009
LovingBookworm
useful
LovingBookworm
My heart beats for this collar
You want a collar that's actually sexy. Sure, black and red can be sexy, but this one jumps out and demands to be noticed. It's sexy enough for going out and for staying in, and will definitely stick out in people's minds.
Durable, sexy--is there more to say?
It might seem too pricey if you're not sure you'll like collars.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2009
Pink candy jaguar collar reviews
Price: $59.00
 
 
 
 

Pink candy jaguar collar

LittleMissMeow
useful
LittleMissMeow
Purrrrfect In Pink!
The Aslan Pink Candy Collar is an absolute must buy for bedroom enthusiasts and heavy players alike! With a lifetime warranty, adorable colors, locking buckle, AND comfortable padding, you can't go wrong for the awesome price! Five Stars!
-Cute Colors -Locking Buckle -Padded Lining -Large O-Ring -Durable and sturdy -Fits well
-Slightly thick -Could be obvious if you are in a very vanilla setting
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2013
inkky
useful
inkky
The Best Collar I've Ever Had!
This collar is simply amazing! I wear it every single day and it is comfortable, high quality, and oh so cute! I give it 5 stars!
Cute Colors Locking Buckle Vegan Leather High Quality Lifetime Guarantee
May Be Too Thick For Some People
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
Kayla&JJ ♥
extremely useful
Kayla&JJ ♥
Collar Me Up!
If you're looking for a sturdy, well-made collar that's also comfortable to wear, this might be the one you're looking for! This can be used for heavy restraint or to wear out in public if you'd like. The collar is adjustable, and has a lock on the buckle. It has everything I could want in a collar!
Leather, Well-made, Can be used for heavy restraint
None
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
every superhero needs a collar like this one.
This is a great collar. If you have, or want to get any of the candy line; get this one. It looks hot, and is the highest quality I have seen. I recommend this collar.
high quality, leather, matches her harness, price, life time guarantee.
nothing
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
 Missmarc
extremely useful
Missmarc
Bound and Pretty
I feel pretty wearing this collar. I love the pop of pink in contrast with white. While it’s not as comfortable to wear for extended periods of time, it serves the needs of a submissive. The collar is well-constructed, but I am a little disappointed with the quality and imperfections. I expected finer details from Aslan Leather.
Cute Bright color Soft leather Sturdy
Misaligned buckle Inaccurate cut on the leather Artificial leather smell Might be too small/big
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Collared Pink
The Pink Candy Collar couldn't be more beautiful. Colored in hot pink and white, this is one collar that stands out in a crowd. The collar has a locking feature that gives the option of an even more submissive feel. The width of the collar is a bit much and restricts movement on me a good bit. In some situations this is perfect. In others, not so much. There's some shedding on one of the layers of leather - a bit of an annoyance to my anal retentive senses.
Beautiful look and color, Locking ability, Restricted movement good for submission
Restricted movement might not be great in all situations, Width may be too much for some
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2011
Pervy Femme
useful
Pervy Femme
Sexy and Obedient in Pink
I would definitely recommend this item for any kinky player. If not for the style, for the amazing craftsmanship. This collar definitely lives up to the ASLAN reputation.
It is stylish and easy to use.
To be honest, I can't think of anything I would improve.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
Kkay
extremely useful
Kkay
Pretty in Pink, but not Plus
Form and function meld to make a pretty-but-wearable collar that I could see working for many people. Unfortunately, thanks to size, it's not for me.
Beautiful color Fits well for intended size Functional
Not for plus-sized users Minor flaws in craftsmanship Nickel plating
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Adorable, Pink, and Sturdy!
The Pink Candy Jaguar collar is a beautiful, high-quality collar that comes in the cute design and will work for anyone that loves bondage and wants top-quality gear.
Lockable, Very high quality, Cute colors, Adjustable, Comfortable to wear
Not a darn thing
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2011
AAAToyGirl
extremely useful
AAAToyGirl
Beautiful in Pink in White
I love this collar; it is beautiful, sturdy, functional and made to last a lifetime. It is lockable and is comfortable enough for all day wear. It is perfect for those into bondage or BDSM, and it is a perfect replacement for my current bedroom collar. This collar has several touches that make it special, and I would highly recommend it to any of my friends.
Workmanship, Color, Design, Fits Most, Lockable, Adjustable, Materials, Quality
Nothing
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Rawwwwwr!
This is a beautiful collar from Aslan Leather that exudes the quality craftsmanship that they are know for. It looks great as well as proves to be amazingly functional as well. The collar does not irritate you, even after extended wear. It also has an O-ring to use with a leash and has a lockable hasp for those who want a little more control of their subs. I am always amazed by the thought and time that is put into their products and this proves to be another fine example of that.
Beautiful, quality made, soft & supple leather.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2011
Leather collar reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Leather collar

Madame Z
extremely useful
Madame Z
A decent starter
This item is totally worth it for the price. Definitely a good starter, and I wouldn't push anyone new away from it. Those that are a fan of leather, like myself, will hate this collar It's just not the best quality, especially for those looking for something more than just a decorative piece.
Smooth feel easy to clean
The stars and studs
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2013
lovesexandmarriage
useful
lovesexandmarriage
Worthy of Being Called a Collar
Zado's leather collar is excellent quality at a great price. Adjustable to fit just about any slave, this collar looks good on men and women alike. It has five decorative studs that add flare and detail, without making the collar look cheesy. There are D-rings on each side that you can use to lead your slave by leash, or incorporate into bondage/restraint. This collar is not only great for bedroom play and scenes, but can be used to complete any fetish gear outfit.
Leather, sturdy, sexy, adjustable, D-rings for a multitude of uses.
May not fit petite or extra thick necks.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2013
MollyS218
useful
MollyS218
Collar Me
This is a great adjustable collar, great for anyone wanting to try a slightly more obvious coat without being too overwhelming.
Comfortable, adjustable
Lack of colors available
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
Bad kitty wordband collar reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Bad kitty wordband collar

SaraBroughman
useful
SaraBroughman
Maybe I Like Being Bad.
I love my Bad Kitty collar. I wanted the Bitch collar and Slave but all these wordband collars are now discontinued and I am so mad! I also wish a leash were easily attachable, but there is no metal piece to attach one on. I like how easily this can come on and off, and it is so attractive. I will just have to buy the Bitch collar elsewhere!
Leather, Black, Sexy, Dominatrix/Sub/Master attire, Goth I have washed mine.
Cannot easily get a leash to attach. Discontinued!
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
Devy
extremely useful
Devy
I'm a bad, bad kitty!
If you want a collar that is easy to put on and remove and allow for light bondage or to wear out with a cute outfit, the "Bad Kitty" collar should meet all expectations! Made of black 100% leather and for a range of neck sizes, this collar will please just about everyone!
Easy to use, range of neck sizes, great craftsmanship
Not great for heavy bondage, no "O" ring for leash attachment.
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
Good kitty gone bad!
Whether wearing this collar for bondage or any sexual experience, or just as a fun accessory, the "BAD KITTY" collar is something I would recommend highly! Cute and unique as well as versatile!
Unique, fun, cute, and comfortable!
May not fit everyone, please read the sizing information carefully!
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2011
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Meow! Kitty, kitty...
The Bad Kitty word collar is a very cute, high quality leather collar. It's comfortable to wear for extended periods of time. If "Bad Kitty" is not your thing, there are tons of other choices for wording. The only thing I didn't like about this was the size. It's almost too big for my neck, and I am a medium built woman. Smaller women may not be able to snap this collar tight enough. Make sure to measure before you order!
cute, soft, quality leather, easy to snap open
not for more petite people, no rings for leashes
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2011
Xavier7
extremely useful
Xavier7
BAD KITTY!
This collar is simply stunning, and there are 20 different collar choices to choose, from BITCH to QUEEN. Each one is classy, great for fetish wear, and made of leather, which lasts forever! Although it's tight on me even at the biggest setting and the letters weren't even or neatly punched, and it's not for bondage or leash use, it's still a really sexxxy collar.
Classy, Gothic looking, Fetish wear, Sexy, Leather
Not vegan, Tight on my larger neck, Letters cheaply punched, Not for bondage
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2010
scissormetimbers
extremely useful
scissormetimbers
It's the Cat's Pajamas!
This simple and sexy accessory is great as a gag gift or just a fashion item. It is an easy and fun introduction into light bondage and BDSM play. It looks great, and feels great when used as a "handle" during doggie-style sex.
simple, attractive, fun
none so far
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2010
Isabel0329
useful
Isabel0329
A Collar That Makes Kitten Purr
This collar can be used as both a decorative fashion statement in public and as part of a sexual fantasy in the bedroom. The soft material feels good against the skin and the spikes of the letters are securely out of the way, making for a comfortable collar that is highly adjustable to a wide variety of sizes.
Soft genuine leather, four snaps accommodates wide variety of neck sizes, very comfortable
Edges are a bit rough at first, doesn't lock or have a D-ring to attach anything
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2010
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
It's Good to be Bad
The Bad Kitty collar is a simple yet attractive accessory, that is well made and comfortable to wear. It features a single-snap closure, and the sizing is adjustable enough for it to fit a wide variety of people.
Real leather, quality design, affordable price.
Could have used one size smaller.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2009
 Kayla
useful
Kayla
Great for Fashion or Practical Use
I'm completely satisfied with the product. It is soft enough for long-use wear, durable for play, and comfortable enough to be worn out for fashion as well.
Soft texture Holds up well to play
No o-ring for leash
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2009
Collar with bondage ring reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Collar with bondage ring

travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
Collared!
No frills collar, great for all levels from beginner to experienced players. very sturdy and should last for years. A must for your BDSM arsenal. Adjusts from 6 inches to 19 1/2 inches. The 1 1/2 inch width of leather is not too constraining.
Great construction Softens with use Smells wonderful
No frills Not vegan
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2013
APaleBlueDot
useful
APaleBlueDot
Your submissive is priceless, thankfully this collar isn't.
This is an excellent collar for BDSM use ranging from beginner to intermediate. I would suggest those heavily steeped in BDSM, and that can afford it, find something that's a couple steps up. But if money is an issue, this should work for anyone.
Cheap, well-made, appropriate, easy-to-use
Could be a little more comfortable
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2012
Velocifero
extremely useful
Velocifero
Captive
This bread-and-butter collar captures your submissive without topping you from the bottom. Comfortable, sturdy, and reliable, your cherished pet will feel securely owned wearing this well-done, fundamental accessory.
Solid construction, simple design, addresses basic needs
More lining would be nice
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2012
Trashley
extremely useful
Trashley
Choke me, lead me, pull my hair!
This collar didn't come from Hot Topic. It's from Saks Fifth, and Angelina Jolie's eyeballing the last one on the rack. Just fucking buy it! It'll be the best purchase you've ever made for your BDSM kit.
Soft, Quality Leather, Sturdy, Fits Most/All, Delicious Smell, Non-chafing, Easy to use.
Not vegan friendly, May be a little loose on petite necks.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2010
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
Supple Control
This collar is made of soft, comfortable leather. It's long enough to fit just about anyone. It's great for travel and extended wear. It's thin enough to wear comfortably with a properly fitting Eternity Collar. It can be worn by men or women. And its stunning design looks divoon on any neck.
Soft, supple, comfortable, durable, no rash!
Gets caught in hair, inner band goes askew.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2010
SilverVixen
extremely useful
SilverVixen
Lead, Follow AND Feel Like a Slave!
If you're searching for a high quality leather collar look here! I've been pushed, pulled and dragged with this thing and I have to say, I LOVE IT!
Soft, Supple, Comfortable to wear, Smells rich, Multiple size settings, Easy to adjust, Stays put!
A little large for petite necks, Doesn't have a locking feature
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2008
A Mere Girl
extremely useful
A Mere Girl
Soft Supple and Sexy
This collar is the main toy for all play in my house. I feel instantly submissive and small and ready to serve when encased in this fine quality leather.
The buckling closure makes it easy to take off and put on. The leather is soft and non chafing.
I would have loved for this to have had a locking closure.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2008
SINFUL collar reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

SINFUL collar

KissTheSkyBaby
extremely useful
KissTheSkyBaby
I can't get enough of this collar. I personally find it more comfortable then many leather collars and would buy it again in a heart beat, I just wish it was about a half an inch more narrow. I would recommend anybody looking to get into leash or collar play or anyone who would like a collar with a little more of a focus on comfort. They really hit the nail on the head there.
Comfortable Cute Not too heavy Leash included
A bit thick Limited colors
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
Armband collar reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Armband collar

Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Unique Collar
If you are looking for a purely aesthetic collar and are willing to measure your neck this unique collar might be a good option for you. It has a unique design that is different from most collars. It has no D or O rings though so it wont work with a leash. But if you just want something to look nice I think this could be a good option.
-Unique Design -Leather -Good Quality Workmanship
-Not Very Adjustable
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
BigBadMrWolf
useful
BigBadMrWolf
Interesting Spin On A Classic
I really liked this product, it's very interesting looking and the abundant amount of metal gives this collar a hefty weight. Just make sure it will fit you as the upper threshold is about 17.5 inches in circumference.
Sturdy and well made, interesting design, not too comfortable and yet not uncomfortable.
15.5 to 17.5 inch wearable circumference might not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
A unique looking collar (or armband if you're built like the Hulk)
This collar has unique appearance the leather is woven through a series of metal rectangles making it look like a series of tubes. The metal ends of the rectangles also contrast nicely with the black leather. This design may make it harder to clean however. The collar is overall comfortable although the rough inner lining can irritate when worn over time. Lastly, this is a big collar I had to add holes to make it fit my neck so you won’t be able to use it as an armband unless your arms are huge
Unique design and look.
Inner lining can irritate. Design can make it harder to clean.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2010
Master collar reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Master collar

tami
extremely useful
tami
Master, Please may I have another?
The collar was a fun time for the hubby and I. it is our first collar as we begin to explore the world of BDSM and begin to collect different things. We are feeling our way through so to speak. We did have fun with the collar and would recommend it to anyone who is a beginner like us.
good for a starter like that it says Master
to small for hubby cheap snaps will tarnish
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2012
misskat<3
useful
misskat<3
Master Knows Best
I love this collar. You need to click that "add to cart" button right freaking now! It is perfect for newbies and for novices. Seriously...go buy it right now.
Cute, stylish, and very adjustable
A bit flimsy
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Master Collar Is Fantastic and Great for Beginners of BDSM!
The Master collar by Spartacus is a fantastic, comfortable, affordable collar that we love keeping at our night stand. As beginners to BDSM, we are able to put on our collars, and know we are in role. I highly recommend this collar if you are interested in slave/master play, but not sure how exactly to bring it up with your partner. Just give your partner this collar as a gift; they'll know what it's for ;)
price, made of leather, comfortable, adjustable
More experienced masters may find the idea of wearing a collar insulting?
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Domination, anyone?
The Master Collar is an exceptional collar that's aesthetically pleasing and absolutely gorgeous. With a leather band, it holds that sweet leather scent that leather fanatics love, and closes by sturdy snaps that keep it on the neck. At $13 dollars, this collar is great and does its job without fault.
Great smell, secure snaps and letters, no d-ring, worth the low price.
Does shed from the inside, wish that there were more snaps.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2008
Fresh buckle collar reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh buckle collar

sparklesneeze
useful
sparklesneeze
Collared in Style
The Fresh Buckle Collar is perfect for an already kinky couple to take play to the next level. While not a serious, heavy-duty bondage item, this collar introduces the idea of restraint and D/s on a fun, playful (love the colors!) level.
Cute, non-threatening, good beginning collar, comfortable
A little wide for some, vegan material is a little thin for my taste, not a serious restraint
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
brevado
useful
brevado
Completing my soft, supple, and oh so cute set!
This is my favorite set of cuffs and collar. I'd buy it again in a heart beat, and the only thing missing from my set now are the matching ankle cuffs!
Absolute love the colors, soft feel
None
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
WTF is up with the sizing here?
The Fresh Buckle Collar is mis-sized totally. It is much smaller than what it actually says it is. But it is totally cute and girly.
cute, strong
sized wrong
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2011
carenautilus
extremely useful
carenautilus
Forget black leather!
This is ought to be the gold standard for collars. It's comfy, built to last and easy to maintain and store. It's a great addition to bondage or any D/s play.
Superior materials, well-constructed, vegan, colorful
May not fit all anatomies
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2011
LittleOne
useful
LittleOne
Wonderful!
Great for show or for play. Can stand abuse and is very comfortable. Colors are vibrant and it's easy to clean. Looks and feels wonderful even under stress and force. I love it.
Light, colorful, durable.
If too much force is put on the strap it *could* rip.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2011
Sbear89
useful
Sbear89
Grr Baby Grr..
I love this collar because yea, I am girly, so the color choice fits me perfectly and the material it's made of is really soft. It is definitely worth $27. I'm glad I got it because it adds a very special touch to sex if you're into things like that. (I know I am!) And it fits all necks between 13-17 inches.
It's cute, comfy and easily maintained.
As of right now I don't have any, but maybe in my follow up review.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2010
Avery Dragon
useful
Avery Dragon
A Slave to Pastel
Made strong, this vegan friendly collar can add a cute fashion or flirty kink. Great for people with longer necks, there's also a lot of comfort with the inner padding.
Strong, durable, doesn't leave marks on neck, cute colors, vegan friendly.
Padding can absorb sweat, padding gets hot.
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2009
4 foot chain leash reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

4 foot chain leash

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Pit Bull's Lead
The Four Foot Chain Leash is a must for any pet player that works with big dogs or wolves. It's strong and long enough for the "dog" to play around.
strong, long
nothing
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
A Great Leash For Your Dog AND Your Partner!
Keep your submissive in line with a lovely four-foot chain leash. This is a great addition to anyone bordering on (or fully involved with) "puppy-play" or any "pet-play." This leash does not come with a collar, so be sure to have one of your own before purchasing because you're going to want to play with it as soon as possible!
* Strong metal chains. * 4-feet, Goldilocks length. * Temperature-play ability.
* None.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2012
spineyogurt
useful
spineyogurt
Lead Away!
Easy to use, fun to have and built to last a thousand sessions! This is one leash you should check out if you're at all interested in dom/sub play with your partner.
Sturdy, Heavyweight
Studs are put on kind of cheaply
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
 Missmarc
extremely useful
Missmarc
Lead me to ecstasy!
Whether dominating your partner in style, or keeping control of your submissive, the 4 foot chain leash is an excellent item for your kinky BDSM needs. Sturdy, responsive and effective, taking the reins and leading with this leash rewards both master and slave sensually and erotically.
Stylish Sturdy Flexible
Leather scraps falling off the inside of the handle
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
Lord Fawn of Darklight
useful
Lord Fawn of Darklight
Come and take a walk with me...
In summary, this is a great leash to have and easy to use. From personal experience and research as well...this leash is highly recommended!
Durable, visual appeal, easy maintenance, and easy usage.
A bit short
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2011
Trashley
extremely useful
Trashley
G. L. A. M. O. R. O. U. S.
Obviously, this leash is pretty versatile. At least, as versatile as a leash can be. I know I'm repeating myself, but it really is an advanced toy that anyone can enjoy. Advanced players can take advantage of all you can do with it, and beginners can start out with some aesthetic uses and just appreciate its beauty until they work all the way up. Unfortunately, it's not vegan friendly, but if you're okay with leather, than this is your bread and butter! There's nothing better than this.
EXTREMELY Durable, Sexy, Fashionable, Utilitarian.
Non vegan.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2010
Speak no evil choker reviews
Price: $24.95
 
 
 
 

Speak no evil choker

vulvalicious
extremely useful
vulvalicious
Speak No Evil Choker has me Squealing with Delight!
This collar is very soft, comfortable, wide, easily put on and taken off, easy to clean and feels and looks great to wear. It is for those who do not intend to be rough or apply a lot of weight or pressure on the collar as the materials cannot withstand this type of play. The color options offer you bright and playful or the more traditional black. If you are someone who likes things to match, PicoBong also offers a whip, cuffs, blindfold, and teaser in this "no evil" line of products.
comfortable, lightweight, easily cleaned, quick velcro on/off, comes with leash
not for rough play, sizing may not work for everyone
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Etoile237
extremely useful
Etoile237
Very cute and sturdy. Great collar for beginners, but solid enough for the more hardcore!
The PicoBong Speak No Evil choker has a unique construction that, while soft and comfortable, looks pretty menacing! It is a nice, sturdy item that will have use for a wide variety of players. Make sure to check the sizing before you order -- one size fits most, but not all!
Cute, variety of colors, sturdy, comfortable, lightweight.
Velcro part not long enough, one size doesn't fit all, strange pull-strap.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
Marie Hanna
useful
Marie Hanna
The Pink Emasculator
This is a great product for beginning BDSM play either for women or for men who want to be emasculated. It's comfortable, easy to put on, and holds well during use. The Speak No Evil Choker also comes in fun colors and a cool design. It is important to note that this isn't a choker for rough play because it won't hold up to constant pulling.
Great for Beginners, Easy to put on, Easy to clean,
Isn't for heavy usage or rough play
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Evil Can Float!
The Speak No Evil Choker Collar is a cute and water-safe collar. It isn't the highest-quality, and it can't hold up to heavy play, but if you like the cute design and cute colors and want a soft collar to play with, it can work.
Water-able, Easily cleaned, Cute design/colors, Comes with lead strap, Great for light play
Pricey, Escapable, Funky packaging, Odd texture, Semi-easily broken
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
Eris Oni
extremely useful
Eris Oni
Such a Pretty Color!
This was my first collar, and I honestly can't see myself replacing it in the near future. It's comfortable and colorful, adjustable. It's perfect for the person that wants to experiment with collars, but wants an easy way out in case you're overwhelmed. I would very highly recommend the Speak no Evil Choker. In fact, I'm probably going to collect the rest of the line, too.
Very comfortable, adjustable, colorful
D-rings are plastic
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Bright, Fun and Collarful
While more experienced collar owners may want to pass on this one; if you are a first time buyer the beginner friendly fun design, easy Velcro closure and light-weight feel is suitable for first time needs. Pleasant looking, easy to use and well priced if you are just looking to try something new.
Light-weight and surprisingly sturdy, soft comfortable material, adjustable Velcro closure.
Material looks a little cheap, two inch thickness means it presses up against the chin during wear.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
Locking collar with mini bondage rings reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Locking collar with mini bondage rings

Kenneth Fort
useful
Kenneth Fort
Premium collar
This is a very good, high-quality collar. Well worth the money, be it for bondage, goth wear, or anything else you may want to use it for. Believe me when I say this will likely come to be viewed as the most exciting or well-looking piece in your bondage collection.
High sturdiness, good appearance, multiple ways to use.
Appearance makes it bad for animal-play, strap makes it difficult for sizes between holes.
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Here, there, everywhere!
This collar was my first experience with Spartacus leather and I must say that I'm impressed. It's not your top of the line premium leather, but it's still some quality stuff. Not only is this one sturdy little thing, but it's also quite versatile due to the O-rings all around the collar. The nice locking buckle that can sit in the front adds some lovely visual appeal. It's be five stars if it weren't for the fuzzy raw edges everywhere.
Adjustable, comfortable, leather smell, versatile, gorgeous.
Not vegan, raw edges.
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Submissive for Life!
The Locking Collar with Mini Bondage Rings made by Spartacus is absolutely one of the best things that I have ever purchased. It fits so comfortably. It smells like this erotic and delicious leather. I am a sucker for the smell of leather. It makes me feel like I am "owned" and "collared" which is how it should be. I am a major submissive person and I am proud that I can wear this for my Master. I know that I belong to him, and he is all mine too. I highly recommend this collar to anyone.
Leather, Locking Mechanism, Three Metal Rings to Attach A Leash, Adjustable, Pure Submissiveness.
Nothing is wrong with this product.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
woofcub
extremely useful
woofcub
A leather locking collar for many occasions
This is my new favorite collar. It has yet to really disappoint me and has held up to all my testing and tugging. Although it may be a bit simplistic in color and design for some, this collar is great for those that want a collar that looks good, works, and won’t fall apart or break the budget. If you don’t already have one, I would recommend adding this to your collection.
Great quality leather, 3 O rings + triangle ring, locking buckle, very comfortable
Length can be too short for people with larger necks
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Classic Collar
Spartacus's locking collar is a well-made collar that is very long lasting. It's made of flexible leather that's very strong and can hold up to a lot of use, and it closes by a locking buckle to keep the wearer in their place. It has a classic design, and is worth its price.
Classic design, well-made and sturdy, great leather scent, closes by a locking buckle.
Not too interesting.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2011
Midway through
extremely useful
Midway through
Luxury in Leather
This collar is fantastic for any level bondage, and is comfortable enough to wear long term. The only thing to be mindful of is your neck can get hot because the leather traps the heat.
Comfortable, sturdy, classic.
It gets very hot.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2011
Gallowraven
extremely useful
Gallowraven
Comfortable Control
This is worth the money, as it won't fall apart on you. The leather is already soft, so it won't chafe. And it looks hot on subs of all genders.
Comfortable, sturdy, no metal touching skin.
Heavy, hard to put on self.
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2011
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
A Must Have for the Best Dressed Sub
This is not an inexpensive piece, but it is a quality one, it is made to last. It is extremely sharp looking and very functional. This collar should be able to hold up to whatever abuse you give it for many years to come.
Sturdy, sharp looking, very well made, can be locked.
May be too big for some, doesn't come with a lock.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2009
Sweet Surrender
useful
Sweet Surrender
Read entire review
It is a great nightly wear collar, and the thick leather is comfortable and reassuring around one's neck when taken in the context of a scene. It is not a tiny, seemingly breakable flimsy collar and it does not have the waxy texture that sticks to you and makes you sweat. All around, I cannot think of anything that would make this a better collar.
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2008
Rouge collar reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Rouge collar

shorejen9
useful
shorejen9
No backing out now!
This is a great collar for anyone who wants to explore bdsm or roleplay. It is extremely comfortable and is well made.
Comfortable to wear, snaps are secure.
None so far
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Vanille
extremely useful
Vanille
Cute Collar of Red
The Rouge collar is very cute and I love that it is vegan-friendly. I am very disappointed however that it just didn't fit me. If it had a few more snaps, it might just have worked!
Vegan-Friendly, Comfortable
One size fits 'most'
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
dracarys
useful
dracarys
An attractive, cruelty-free collar
I love this collar! It's perfect for my purposes, though I can understand why it may not work for some.
Comfortable, Attractive
Not a great fit, Not discreet
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2012
bratofthekitties
extremely useful
bratofthekitties
Snappy red collar for short-term play
This collar is more sturdy and less cheap looking than the price would lead you to believe. It's a great collar to wear as a fashion accessory or with a leash for a fun night, but if you are used to collars with more customization sizing, a garunteed tight fit, or are looking for something to wear 24/7 it may not be comfortable enough for extended (12+ hours, multiple days a week) use.
Vegan, Affordable, Great for Beginners, Sturdy, Unisex
Snaps closures not ideal for all necks and preferences
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2012
kttynblurbs
extremely useful
kttynblurbs
A Fashionable Collar that Functions
This collar is excellent for individuals of any experience level, and looks flattering when worn. It is a keeper in your kink collection.
Comfortable. Nice color. Vegan. Minimal packaging.
No safety warnings.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2011