Collars reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 72
Black cat collar reviews
Price: $38.00
 
 
 
 

Black cat collar

Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Look what the cat dragged in!
Meow, indeed. This collar is super, super sexy and looks good on pretty much everyone. It's very sturdy, comfortable, and a total show stopper in the bedroom. Make your lover become your lovely pet when you place this collar on them. This is another wonderful quality Aslan Leather product. No wonder why I keep coming back for more.
Vegan, good quality, adjustable, gorgeous design, comfortable, sturdy.
Can get a little hot and sticky during extended wear.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2011
Isabel0329
extremely useful
Isabel0329
Patent and locking and metal studs, oh my!
It's slick. It's shiny. It's lockable. It's adjustable. And it's damn near the sexiest thing I've ever worn around my neck. The Black Cat Collar has everything you could ever need in a collar and the sound of the the center ring clinking against the triangular ring? Orgasmic.
Excellent construction, sexy design, super shiny patent material, highly adjustable and locks
Came slightly deformed from being shipped flat. Hard to reform into round shape.
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Sexy Kitty
This collar is well-made, unique, and perfect for beginners or advanced players. Because it's comfortable to wear, this can be used during a scene or for an entire night at an event. It's well-worth the money and can be used for multiple situations.
Lockable, Durable, Vegan, Beautiful and shiny, Unique, Comfortable to wear
None. This thing is perfect.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2010
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
For the Pretty Kitty
I really like the look and design of this collar. Unfortunately mine was not well made. I'm not sure if I got a defective product or if Aslan leathers has changed the way they make this collar because the previous reviewer really loved it.
Sharp looking, lockable collar.
Not very well made, can get hot and scratchy when wearing.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2009
SanFranFemme
extremely useful
SanFranFemme
Read entire review
I hope this Black cat crosses your path—in a good way. I give the Black Cat Collar five stars. Oh, and if I could, I would give it one more star for being *vegan*.
Beautiful, easy to use, excellent quality
I can’t think of any cons…maybe that it doesn’t come in red?
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2008
Herringbone collar reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Herringbone collar

ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
I Am Not A Dog, I Am A Free Kitten!
If you have a neck that has no issues with collars that are 1.5" wide, this is probably the best collar on Eden to date overall and is a unique piece of gear that is definitely built to last and looks good/stylish as well. I just wish it had been accurately measured (or that the company had given EF accurate measurements) as it would have saved me some money and let me know this wasn't the collar of my dreams.
Fits Longer Necks, Sturdy, Pretty To Look At, Comfortable If You Have The Neck Width
Won't Fit Smaller Necks In Both The Width And Length Department, Stiff On Arrival
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2011
Kaltir
extremely useful
Kaltir
Lead Me On...And Don't Disappoint
Even after the issues with the size and the D-ring being in front, I would not hesitate to call this collar my favorite by far, and if anything ever happens to it, I will gladly buy another and deal with adjusting it myself just so I can have the same amazing quality, feel, and look that this provides. I would recommend it to anyone that has a large enough neck or is skilled enough with hand sewing.
Comfortable, adjustable, no garrets to break/lose, very sturdy, beautiful even outside the bedroom.
Too large for some.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2011
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
A Fantastic Leather Collar - The Herringbone Collar
The Herringbone collar is a very fantastic collar. It has amazing craftsmanship, a great feel around the neck, and is easily conditioned. Over all, it is a very sturdy collar that can be worn for many occasions, and will most likely last for a long time if well cared for. The Herringbone collar is a fantastic buy, and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a good, sleek leather collar.
Great Craftsmanship/sturdy leather/great look/easy maintenance
The belt loop on the back of the collar.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2011
TwistTie
extremely useful
TwistTie
Read entire review
My first wearing was to a dungeon party where in attendance were two locals who do leather work. Both agreed that the construction on the collar was solid, from the quality of the deer hide leather to the stitching.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2008
Bad boy leash reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Bad boy leash

ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
Bad To The Bone
Overall this is a good leash to own if you have a bratty sub/slave/partner/pet/etc that needs to be kept in line from time to time and while it (hopefully) won't see too much experience by me it definitely is a well made product that will last a long time as long as you treat it well, I would recommend it to just about anyone though pass along what I believe to be its 'faults' when I do.
Sturdy, Easy To Store, Very Masculine & 'Menacing' Looking (Could Be A Con)
Shorter Than Most Leashes Available, Very Masculine And 'Menacing' Looking (Could Be A Pro)
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Be a Good Boy
The Bad Boy Leash has become my favorite leash to date. Since I'm a leather fanatic, it's like a dream come true. It's beautiful, smells absolutely exquisite, and is a really well-made leash. I am extremely happy that I decided to get this Ruff Doggie Styles' leash.
Made entirely out of leather, has a swivel clip, and is easily moved around.
A little pricey.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2010
Essin' Em
extremely useful
Essin' Em
Read entire review
... as a leash, it is a GOOD leash. It is well made, will hold up for a good period of time, and the black and white makes it quite pretty... So be a good boy, and go get yourself a bad boy leash!
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2007
Collar reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Collar

 Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
Chain me up baby!
The collar by Spartacus is a simple yet effective collar for light BDSM play. Turn your fantasies to exciting new adventures with this non-intimidating collar. It is great for beginners and will fit many sizes. It is very affordable and will give beginners an idea of what collars are like.
Fits many sizes, comfortable for light play, not too intimidating
Sheds, leather (for vegans)
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2011
Dante Blaize
useful
Dante Blaize
A Decent Collar for a Bad Dog
Overall this is a great starter collar if you're just experimenting before investing in something nicer. A little small, a little stiff, and a tiny bit uncomfortable, but overall a decent collar for a beginner.
Affordable, good first time BDSM play, adjustable, looks nice, basic.
Not very soft, a little stiff at first, doesn't feel very durable.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2010
RosesThorns
useful
RosesThorns
Wonderful little Collar for a wonderful little price!
I really like this collar, especially for the price. It's easy to use and great for everything from bedroom play to club events.
Well built. leather, buckle.
Not lined, maybe an issue for those with sensitive skin.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2010
Mp4
useful
Mp4
Comfortable, Stylish, Tough.
This is really a great collar for the price and the only other thing I'd really like it to have is a lining. As long as you're not allergic to nickel then you'll love this too. I see they do sell just about the same thing except with a lining and black rivets instead which you might want to look into if you have sensitive skin or an allergy to nickel.
Comfortable, strong, looks good when worn.
Looks awkward when not around your neck, no lining.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2009
Noir tethers & leash set reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Noir tethers & leash set

soulrain
useful
soulrain
Noir tethers & leash set
Although the leashes are soft, sturdy, and attractive, I do not see a use for them other than as a leash. The wrist hole is too large to be used as a restraint and would be difficult to attach to things. The leash is very long and not good for keeping someone at a close distance. Overall, not very useful to me.
Soft & durable, swivel clasp
Not useful as tethers
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2011
Harlot O
useful
Harlot O
Ride em', Cowboy.
A simple addition to your toy box, with a multitude of uses. This is a quality product at an affordable price.
Affordable Versatile Reliable
-
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2011
Hopeless Romantic
somewhat useful
Hopeless Romantic
Tie Me Down Tiger
If you are looking to tie someone up or be tied down, this might be what you are looking for. Then again, I had some trouble because it wasn't really what I was looking for. I bought this to hold together a set of arm/foot restraints, but they are way too long for that. These would definitely be for you if you are looking to possibly use it as a choke toy or long leash to walk someone around with.
Swivel hook clasps, two leashes, strong resistant material, easy to clean, wide variety of uses.
Not really what I was looking for -my mistake. Longer & doesn't work well for hand/foot restraints.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2011
Special order studded collar reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Special order studded collar

ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
I Certainly Wouldn't Call This 'Special'...
Overall this was an utter disappointment for me and I'm glad I didn't pay a giant chunk of coin for it. I would have maybe recommended it to others with smaller necks than me if it wasn't for the fact it sheds like no tomorrow, but because of that, I simply can't. There are far too many better options than this out there for me to point someone to this one. Maybe one day I might fit into this thing but probably not.
Looks nice, fits skinny necked people, good width for even short necks.
Poorly made product, leather sheds like crazy, may not fit larger necks (more than 17")
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2011
Foxxy Kitty
useful
Foxxy Kitty
Wear Around Your Neck the Freak In You
The special studded collar is the perfect accessory to show off the freak in you, be it in the bedroom or outside of it. Wear it with pride: it is comfortable, it is sexy, and most of all, it is one eye-catching kink-cessory.
Wide, fits most, sexy, stylish.
The inner collar is a bit rough.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2010
Arron
useful
Arron
Studded Collar
As far as looks go, this collar is pretty bad ass. It's fashionable enough to be worn in public but still sturdy enough to be worn in the bedroom.
Looks really good. Sturdy.
Could have been better quality. Scratchy.
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2008
Fresh snap collar reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh snap collar

 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Fresh Snap Collar is a well-made collar that, unfortunately, the developers didn't seem to do their research before making it. This collar just ends up being a bit too small on the length department to fit most average people. However, measure your neck first, and if you fit it, it is a cute collar worth owning.
Adorably cute, small width, vegan
Probably won't fit, uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2010
oliverHyde
extremely useful
oliverHyde
This is a very attractive collar ideal for pet play and light-hearted power exchange. It's discreet enough to be worn in public but collar-like enough to be a signal for fellow kinksters. Since it doesn't lock and doesn't have a place for a leash, it's ideal for those who are into lighter power exchange. Although there are some comfort issues (unbreathable foam inner layer, difficult fit, some snaps are loose) it's overall a good toy... so long as you're just going for looks.
Pretty, vegan, non-toxic, discreet enough to wear in public, and fairly comfortable for its price
Not lockable, does not work with a leash, cheap craftsmanship, and not comfortable enough for me
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2010
Sinfully soft leather collar reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Sinfully soft leather collar

Luscious Lily
extremely useful
Luscious Lily
A serious collar that shines with superlatives, this is an all-around great collar for serious bondage. It's very well made and will take a ton of abuse. The clean lines and intense colors are visually attractive without taking away from the functionality of the collar. It's comfortable, strong, and smells like leather should smell. Bottom line? It works. Well. And looks darn good doing so.
Good leather, solid construction, design works very well, comfortable, sexy, easy to use, lockable
Perhaps they could offer a padded version, or a narrow version for daily wear
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2010
Pink plush collar and leash reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Pink plush collar and leash

EternallyHis
somewhat useful
EternallyHis
Lead Me Here, Pull Me There
I liked it but felt that there was room for improvement. This is great for couples into light bondage. It is a a nice product for the price, but you could find something better for a little more money.
Comfortable Easy to use Inexpensive
Only comes in one size
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2010
sugarOne
somewhat useful
sugarOne
Fashionable Pink Soft Collar
A great collar that could be used for fashion. I wouldn't suggest heavy bondage or bdsm play with the collar.The chain for the collar is not strong for that type of play .
easy to apply on, soft, fashionable
Not a collar that you could drag someone around, not durable
Brownchique
somewhat useful
Brownchique
My first collar
A sexy feminine addition to any fashionable pet's kinky wardrobe. Wear this collar when you want to be disciplined in style.
For the chic pet who is crying for discipline.
The width of the collar and the shortness of the leash.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2010
cottoncandy
useful
cottoncandy
Pamper your pet!
This collar allows your pet to be cute and comfortable while not sacrificing quality. It doesn't cost an arm and a leg either which is amazing for a leather collar. I recommend getting the full set of these pink plush restraints (there are matching wrist and ankle restraints!) for optimum fun.
Incredibly comfortable, cute, sturdy, great price.
Could come in another color as some people could be turned off by the pink
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2009
Love is Blindfolded
useful
Love is Blindfolded
Ooooo, thats niiiiceeee
If you have ever wanted to dominate your partner while also giving her something that is cute to her, this is the perfect gift for that special slave. It is comfortable to wear and to look at, but also lets you gain that control you are looking for. Also, you can titillate them with the cold metal of the leash. This collar is worth the $15 asking price. And ladies, its pink, where can you go wrong?
very comfortable, visually appealing, sturdy
not large enough for all necks, poor packaging
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2009
Sir
useful
Sir
Keep them submissive and fashionable.
The Pink Plush Collar and Leash is a cute set with a comfortable feel and design. Anyone looking for something a little less intimidating and adorable that's not as extreme as black leather collars should definitely buy this collar.
Plushy inside, looks adorable when on, a cute alternative to regularly hardcore leather collars
Packaging made it smooshed, buckle doesn't close correctly, not made of high-grade leather
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2008
Airlia
useful
Airlia
Kitten Collar With a Mean Scratch
It's all the more surprising when a pink fuzzy-on-the-inside collar can choke off your air supply. And hot. Durable, gorgeous and cheap it's the greatest collar for a first time user.
Soft, intimidating, cheap, easy to use.
Might be too big for really small users, might not be hardcore enough for heavy BDSM use.
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2008
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
Read entire review
Who said that collars have to be black to be intimidating? This cheaply priced but valuable product won't leave any sex pet disappointed; whether used as a fashion statement or used for rough and wild play, you will be looking pretty in plush and pink while wearing it.
Snug, comfortable, adjustable, secure, and simply adorable.
May not fit considerably larger neck sizes, slightly wears with time.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2008
Locking teardrop collar reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Locking teardrop collar

Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
This beautiful, black finished leather collar is up to any challenge the most experienced and rough players can toss its way. Durable, sturdy and fitted with tough, solid rivets and a locking buckle, your pet or bottom will be purring with contentment and the sense of security provided by this gorgeous piece. Sinvention's Teardrop Collar will fit nearly any size comfortably and is a cinch to care for.
Fits nearly all sizes, locking mechanism, sturdy teardrop loop, and the beautiful leather
Rivet engraving is kind of ugly
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2010
Bound by diamonds leash and collar set reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Bound by diamonds leash and collar set

Sundae
extremely useful
Sundae
Everything that glitters ain't gold (or even diamond)
Though the thought of being bound by a beautiful diamond collar is very glamorous, the reality is that this set is somewhat sub-par. With a collar you can't adjust, rough edges on both items and poor quality on the whole, this set could work for people of the right size looking for something cheap and sparkly to try out, but will be a let down to many.
Quick release for collar, detachable leash.
Poor craftsmanship, collar not adjustable, rough edges on both items.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2010
Lynk
extremely useful
Lynk
Bound to be Interesting
The Bound by Diamonds Leash and Collar set seems like a great choice for couples looking for a new prop to add some interest to the bedroom. However, those looking for high quality, or the comfort and adjustable properties that typically come with leather leash and collar sets, look elsewhere. It all depends on what level you are looking for. It could double as a cute fashion accessory.
Appearance, swiveling clasp, no noticeable odor (as with other PVC)
Length of leash, not a lot of sizing adjustments for collar, made in china, materials.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2010
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
Sometimes You Feel Like the Boss, Sometimes you Don't
Overall this is really good at looking hot and for light bondage play. Someone looking for a toy that can be used for longer periods of time comfortably will probably be disappointed.
Visually attractive, solid construction, sparkly diamond-like stones.
Size is very limited, no padding in collar limits play.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2010
Luxe white collar reviews
Price: $78.99
 
 
 
 

Luxe white collar

Sir
extremely useful
Sir
The Luxe White Collar is a great collar for straightening the neck, but keeping it comfortable and at ease during sessions of any length. It is wider than most collars at a 3" width, but it can be accommodated easily because of the extra cushion layers between the leather. The collar's leather is absolutely luxurious and does not itch or bother the skin when worn for longer periods of time. The Luxe White collar is a great collar, and its well worth its price.
Beautiful white high-quality leather, padded, locking buckle, large o-ring, adorable.
None at all.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2010
Dragon
useful
Dragon
I like this collar, but I don't love it. I think that it would be a much better product if it was either about a half inch less wide or a different color. The combination just disturbs me. It would work fantastically for "Crazy Doctor scenes" though!
Extremely well made. Pads the neck against pulling or rough play.
Looks like a neck brace because of its width.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2008
Kittens grin collar reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Kittens grin collar

Luscious Lily
extremely useful
Luscious Lily
A fantastic collar for a night on the town or a hot evening at home, this is a well made piece that will last for years. It's a narrow collar, almost delicate in design, and suited to both men and women. Unlike many slim collars, no corners were cut with this lovely piece, from the high quality materials to the great workmanship. Overall, it's a fantastic little collar.
Very nice leather, fantastic workmanship, very comfortable, adjustable, sexy.
Design may be a little too delicate for larger or strongly built men and women.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2009
aburnett
somewhat useful
aburnett
This is a fairly good product for one of two people, a male or a larger female. I liked the over all look of the product, but it was entirely to big for myself even on the last holes.
Great design and sharp.
Could use to be a little smaller for women.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2009
Pretty plain collar reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Pretty plain collar

Maiden
extremely useful
Maiden
This collar is worth every cent! I would recommend this to any one who is new to collars or anyone looking for something nicer than what they already have. It really is a beautiful and well made piece, that I hope to enjoy for many years to come!
High quality leather, soft and comfortable. Pretty but plain design allows for discreet public wear.
Generous length requires something to hold the extra leather in place.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2009
Purple Foxglove
extremely useful
Purple Foxglove
I expected the Pretty Plain collar to be the versatile piece I was looking for, but it completely exceeded my expectations with it's softness and understated beauty. It's a truly fabulous piece made with attention to detail, I wear it all the time and I'm always reluctant to take it off.
Soft, comfortable, versatile.
Maybe the D-ring.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2009
Dauphine collar reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Dauphine collar

TinyTease
extremely useful
TinyTease
The ease of clasping this mind-blowingly supple leather collar is simple, yet genius. It is easy to both attach and remove from oneself or another person. It remains incredibly comfortable for the wearer - there is no neck pinching and the leather feels velvety against even the most delicate skin. The single ring is well attached and will withstand quite a bit. Sexy in its androgynous style, this is a wonderful match for all subs, regardless of gender.
Soft leather, great for extended wear, highly adjustable, durable, androgynous.
It is a plain, simple collar, so those looking for bells and whistles may not enjoy it.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2009
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Beautiful, simple, and well-made, the Dauphine Collar has become my favorite collar for my little girl. It's lovely, with its oval ring and interesting buckle, and is functional, with a sturdy but soft leather. There is no way to go wrong with the Dauphine collar; to say the least, it's absolutely perfect.
Oval ring, high-quality leather, absolutely stunning, perfect for all occasions.
None (other than nickel plating).
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2009
Big spikey collar reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Big spikey collar

Sir
extremely useful
Sir
For those wanting an intimidating collar made of high-quality materials, Leatherbeaten's Big Spikey Collar is a beauty to behold. It's perfectly made, with a firm, taut leather that holds the spikes in place and erect. It fits a large range of sizes, and is great to wear out to clubs, BDSM events, or out.
Large spikes that stay erectly placed, absolutely perfect.
Firm leather. Other than that, none at all.
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2009
Lazy o collar reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Lazy o collar

Avery Dragon
extremely useful
Avery Dragon
Elegant, simplistic, and comfortable, the Lazy-O collar has the charm to be worn to a nice event and be taken behind scenes for some rough play. The wearer should have no issues with the leather, and their partner should have fun leading however they desire.
Made strong, high quality leather, soft.
Various metals can cause allergies for some.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2009
Juliettia
extremely useful
Juliettia
There is nothing lazy about the Lazy-O collar. It is made from high quality materials, has a lifetime warranty, and is easy to use. It's comfortable for long term wear and easily adjustable. It features an O-ring for uses that are limited only by your imagination.
Classic and simple appearance, easy to use, adjustable, high quality materials.
Non locking, buckle is a bit weighty.
Lovers leash reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Lovers leash

buttslut
useful
buttslut
For those wishing to try out some light bondage, this combo will do the trick without intimidating your partner. The collar can be worn out as an accessory to your favorite fetish outfit when going out to your favorite club as well.
Soft leather with an attractive appearance.
Some may enjoy the short leash, but I could have stood for it being at least a foot longer.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2009
Diabolo collar reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Diabolo collar

Miss Jane
extremely useful
Miss Jane
Diabolo is a quality, durable leather collar with a two rings and a snap closure. He's not too girly or too manly, so he's a great addition to most necks.
Quality leather, adjustable (snap) closure, two rings, well-made, unisex.
None!
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2009
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Leatherbeaten's products are made of high-quality leather that's bound to last for a long time. The Diabolo Collar is one of their unique collar designs, with an intimidating look that can still be used for lighter play. With its double-ring design, it's definitely an interesting, and worthwhile, piece to own.
High-quality leather, for experienced and light users, two-ring style, attractive, smells wonderful.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2009
Frankenkoller reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Frankenkoller

Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
The Frankenkoller is a simply, yet elegantly designed collar for anyone who likes wearing collars. It's the perfect length for anyone with a neck from fifteen to twenty-one and one half inches. Its thin neckband makes it comfortable to wear and its large d-ring leaves it open to interpretation.
Simple, elegant design, unisex.
Conway clasp, almost no leather smell.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2009
Avery Dragon
extremely useful
Avery Dragon
Strong but elegant. This collar is for men and women who want something that will be comfortable and fashionable, but will either help put them in their place or show the dominance they hold.
Strong leather and metal pieces, sexy, comfortable.
Various metals may cause metal allergies to some.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2009