CA US

Reviews on floggers and paddles

  • Save 15% sitewide — code: THRILL15
Sort by
Total products: 197
Save 40%
Eden padded leather paddle reviews
Price: $23.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Eden padded leather paddle

Flogging toys
Pet Sassy
No votes for this review
Pet Sassy
This paddle was disappointing because I don't see anywhere in the description that it is floppy/flexible. Between the floppiness and the sound it makes upon "impact", for me this paddle is too silly and unexciting.
Quality product Leather Great for light spanking
Flexible
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2015
Impressions paddle hearts reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Impressions paddle hearts

Flogging toys
Lilly Lee
No votes for this review
Lilly Lee
You Give Love a Good Name!
The Impressions Heart Paddle did exactly what I wanted it to; by giving that distinctive sting and opening my man up to new and exciting things in the bedroom. Both beginners and advanced users will enjoy this paddle for its small, travel-friendly size, the high quality and on-point stitching, and the overall look of the design. I am quite happy with this addition to our collection and feel it is worth every penny.
Great for dominance/submission play Well-made/beautiful addition to your collection
The loop in the handle too small
anthrobeing
No votes for this review
anthrobeing
Make a good impression.
The Impression Hearts paddle is both visually and physically exciting. The thought (and sight) of hearts decorating your tender regions is thrilling- and the feel is doubly so. This paddle is sturdy and has kept me happy with every smack. (Too bad it hurts my Dom's hand after a while!)
This sturdy paddle really packs a punch! The first smacks leave hearts kissed across your bum.
The handle can become uncomfortable to hold when used for too long.
Etoile237
useful
Etoile237
Cute spanks--mild to intense--but one design flaw...
Bring some fun and cuteness into your spanking play with the Impressions Hearts Paddle--get some marks of love on your ass and a little hot pain in the process! Minus one star for design flaw, but otherwise recommended.
Pretty/cute, good for beginners, nice spanking feel, snappy noise.
Paper used in construction makes it easily damaged.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
SusieKitten
extremely useful
SusieKitten
Hearts on Fire
This was exactly what I was hoping it would be. I was never once disappointed with toy except maybe when I lost the red paper which made it look so pretty and the hearts stood out much more. Loved watching the hearts appear on the skin after a good smack!
Good size, appealing, beg. to adv.usage, leather, holds together well.
Paper for coloring can fall out.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
ConnerJay
useful
ConnerJay
For The Love of Spankin'
The impressions paddle delivers, and by delivers I mean delivers some very nice spankings. It is the perfect paddle for users of any experience level. This paddle can be used to provide a spanking to your liking that can vary from "Oh my, that's nice" to "OW OH yes may I have another?" Highly recommended to anyone who has love for spanking'!
Easy to handle Lightweight Cute Good for beginners or advanced users Doubles as paddle/slapper
Loud slapping noise
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
Piña Colada
useful
Piña Colada
Take Another Little Piece of My Heart!
I am very happy with this paddle and am excited to try out more from this line. I am however upset it doesn't leave heart impressions like it says.
Stings, made out of leather, cute
Doesn't leave impressions
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
salaciousrex
extremely useful
salaciousrex
Impressive Impressions: Painful Pleasure with Beautiful Marks
The Impressions paddle is a beautiful paddle, that while has it's flaws, performs amazingly. It's sturdy but probably couldn't stand up to really rough play all the time. The double slapper gives a very loud thud sound while producing an amazing thuddy feeling. This may require a bit of pain to leave impressions, but maybe that's a good thing! It can be playful, used during sex, or even for punishments. The feeling when hit with this is everything I could ask for in a paddle!
Leaves beautiful impressions, nice stitching, sturdy, amazing thud feeling,
Flimsy red paper. Double slapper doesn't line up. May need some pain to leave impressions
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2011
 Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
C'mon babe, impress me!
Although the hearts impressions paddle by Sportsheet didn't leave detailed heart impressions on my butt it has left an impression on my heart, nonetheless. As a beginner this was fun to learn to use. It requires a lot of talking and negotiation between partners as it can be very painful if not used properly, or without having set clear boundaries before hand.
Light, comfortable to use, stingy, sturdy handle
noisy
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
This Paddle Made A Real Impression On Me
Show how much you love your partner by leaving a lovely impression of three hearts glowing on his/her tender skin! Rough and ready yet pleasing to look at this paddle could be hung on a wall and no one would think you were anything but amazing at decorating.
Quality leather, fits the hand sweetly, delivers pain or just a teasing slap.
Paper insert could get ruined easily material would have been better!
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2011
queertastic
extremely useful
queertastic
May I have another, Mistress?
I love this paddle. My partner and I feel that this toy is great for the intermediate to advanced BDSM user. Caution should be used when using this paddle - this toy is not for the faint of heart! This toy delivers a lot of 'bite' for being a relatively tame-looking paddle out of the packaging.
High quality leather, delivers a pleasant, painful sting.
Red paper - not red leather - was between double slapper.
Luscious Lily
extremely useful
Luscious Lily
A Lasting Impression
This is a well-made strong leather paddle, that can deal out a serious spanking. With practice, you can leave clear, very visible hearts of the body of your beloved. Not for the faint of heart. This is best for those more experienced with paddles. Its one serious flaw, is the paper backing for the hearts, which tears easily when wet.
Well-made, quality materials, strong enough for intermediate to advanced users.
Loud, large force required to leave hearts, not beginner-friendly, weak paper.
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
You Give Me Pain, But You Bring Me Pleasure
The Impressions Heart Paddle is a lovely leather paddle that can be used to tease or deliver a serious spanking. While its heart impressions won’t be visible after more than one spank, it is wonderful for those times you’ve been naughty and need some punishment.
Well-made, leather, can use for a serious paddling.
Paper strip may become damaged if it gets wet.
Kat Vanir
useful
Kat Vanir
Read entire review
I like the idea of this paddle; the hearts are cute and take away from how rough of a toy this one is.  You can't really tap with this.  It's definitely a full-on spanking tool and you will be left with red marks and even some welts from it.  In fact, you really have to pay attention not to hit too hard as it is very hard, thick leather.
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2007
Buy 2 - Get 20% Off
Fifty Shades of Grey Twitchy palm reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey Twitchy palm

Flogging toys
Kipperanne
worth reading, but not useful
Kipperanne
Baby Oil Spankings
Exploring the fetish life can be one of the most exciting things you and your partner journey into together. Start your spanking play with the Twitchy Palm Spanking Paddle. Don't be turned away by the "Grey" name. Dual textures cover light and strong sensations. Lightweight and easy to travel with make for exciting vacations, however this paddle may get old and its time for an upgrade.
Great for beginners. Dual textures. Lightweight. Travel friendly. Bring your kink with you!
May "grow out of" or "get old" Advanced users may not like
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2015
pixelationnation
useful
pixelationnation
50 shades of THWAK!
This paddle is sleek, pretty, and will appeal to many beginners. It is good for beginners and those who like light pain, or people who just want a toy that's good for warming up. It's got dual sides for all of your thuddy and stingy needs!
Dual sided, nice aesthetics, good for beginners
Pricy
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2014
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
A Nice Enough Paddle
If you're a newbie looking to see if you're interested in impact play, this is probably a good bet, though you may 'out grow' it fairly quickly. It's sturdy in build and has two sides to play around with, though even the more intense side is quite tame. If you or your partner are interested in the books this is based on, and you're a bit intimidated by other toys, this would be a nice introduction.
Two sides of varying intensities, nice noise, easy to hold, sturdy, great for beginners
Expensive, not for advanced users, hard to clean, a bit loud
talon4196
extremely useful
talon4196
Decent Paddle Even if it's Grey
This paddle is marked up twice: once for being a sex toy, and a second time for being based on a book. There are better paddles for less. Invest in something better.
Good for fans.
Could have better construction, high markup.
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
A Twitch Fun Time
Take your 50 Shades of Grey fantasies to the next level with LoveHoney’s 50 Shades of Grey erotic Twitch Paddle. This paddle is the perfect choice for those who are just beginning their journey into the world of BDSM because it’s sexy, non-intimidating, and sturdy. No matter what your kinky play requires, this paddle is sure to be a winner.
Duel Texture, compact, not intimidating, fun to play with and a petite design
Not for heavy play
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2013
jwitt754
useful
jwitt754
Twitchy Palm
I was a little skeptical about this product, but I was surprised that the toy did what it was intended to do without falling apart. My husband, who hates being spanked, fell in love with the satin side because the blows are so padded.
Dual-sided Comes with a storage bag
A little too flimsy
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2013
Black rose whipping willow reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Black rose whipping willow

hearts and hardons
extremely useful
hearts and hardons
Whipping Willow That Won't Make You Weep
I would recommend this whip as part of an introduction to BDSM. It feels great. It is light, but you know it's there.
Pretty design, not intimidating, doesn't leave marks
Long length can be difficult for accuracy
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2015
Mistress Jezebel
somewhat useful
Mistress Jezebel
Black Rose Whip
Overall, of you're looking for a beginner's flogger that isn't too expensive and you don't mind wasting your money for something that only looks aesthetically pleasing but doesn't work too well, then you should get this one. It's very pretty and very slightly thuddy but will not leave marks. If you're into heavier flogplay then you're better off with something else as this will surely be a disappointment.
Very lightweight, Pretty, Good for beginners.
Not good for anything other than beginners.
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2013
Dr.Poptart
useful
Dr.Poptart
Great Starting Whip
With the faux leather I must admit I was hoping for more of a sting, however, this is a great starter piece to let me know I want something that will provide a bit more of an impact in the future. Overall, it's a great place to start with BSDM play and see if it's something you are into, and for a modest price. Well made product!
Mild to moderate play Part of the set Compact Great price
Not for experienced couples that expect harder play
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
ArcaneBlast
extremely useful
ArcaneBlast
Thorns of the Black Rose
For the price, I was surprised at the quality. I'm still skeptical that this is real leather, but if it is, this is quality made, even if it isn't it is still quality made. This is one of the only floggers at this price that is that intense while looking so good. For serious kinksters on a budget, this is pretty awesome!
Intense Low Price Pretty
Handle a bit light
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Whip it Good
Keep your partner in line with this classy whip from the Black Rose Line. The entire set gives a luxurious feel to light BDSM play. The whip is good for mild to moderate impact play. It's well made and with proper care should last a long time. I own the entire Black Rose set and love them all.
Light to Moderate BDSM play Well made Part of a nice set
Not for hard impact play
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
Don't try an expensive whip before this one and you will love it, otherwise...MEH
This may be a good entry point whip for some, but if you ever experience the "real deal" you will find this to be closer to a novelty than a whip.
It's what it says it is. Economical.
Really too small and anemic to get the full experience.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
Beautiful black rose
This would be an excellent choice for a beginner because of both the price and the way it is made. Though experienced individuals will appreciate the craftsmanship of this whip. It is something that many people can be pleased with.
Price. Good beginning whip. Craftsmanship.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2012
Sunny Meadows
extremely useful
Sunny Meadows
Do You Need A Whippin?
I like when you can use an item for two kinds of pleasure. This can give you a sensual caress or that nip in the ass you’re looking for. It will make you pink without a whole lot of pain. I think this is worth the money for beginners. It is a light intro to bsdm.
Light weight for an easy even swing. Well made for long lasting pleasure.
None.
Fia
somewhat useful
Fia
What a beautiful Rose
This whip is good for beginners and moderately advance users. It is sturdy, and when you want it to, it can pack a mean sting, so get this for your first whip or flogger.
Strong, nice colours, good sting.
A little strong on the leather smell.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
ChuChii
useful
ChuChii
Whip me, baby!
It you want get a rush but aren't ready for the bruises and marks just yet, this flogger is the first one you should go to. I recommend this to everyone. For beginners to advanced users, it's a wonderful product and I love using it, and I bet you will too.
Great for anyone Easy to clean/store Beautiful piece and a great flogger
Nothing really
LinToxic
extremely useful
LinToxic
Beautiful Beginner's Flogger
The Whipping Willow is a beautiful flogger overall despite the fact that my partner does not like the color. The length is quite interesting since it is twice the length of a 12 inch ruler and really gives you a lot of swing. However, beginners should be careful not to lose control over the flogger and strike too hard.
Beginner friendly, nice long length, numerous tails, thuddy, nice flower accents
cheap material, ugly color, length may be difficult for beginner to control
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Leather-like and Fraying Included
The Black Rose Whipping Willow by Doc Johnson is an attractive, inexpensive whip. It's important to note that the whip is actually a "leather-like" material, which basically means it's not leather. My partner and I were okay with that, but the imbalance of weight (handle vs. tails) was a bit awkward for us. Also, the handle had quite a bit of fraying already when it arrived. It's a nice whip, but it's not perfect.
Pretty, inexpensive, provides tickling-decent sting sensations, easy to care for.
Imbalance of weight, material composition differences, fraying to handle.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
 Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Beautiful whipping willow
The black rose whipping willow is simply one beautiful flogger. It's perfect for beginners and those into lite play. If your into more serious whipping play, I'd recommend looking elsewhere. The black rose whipping willow is made out of leather and feels beautiful once it makes contact with the skin. I'd highly recommend this flogger everyone I know.
Beautiful, Light weight, Leather, Well Made,
None
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
 SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
I'd Love a Bouquet of These
For this price range, this flogger is very nice. Its full, long tails make this product nice enough for even some experienced BDSM users to appreciate, though it can be gentle enough for brave beginners. Whether you're new to BDSM or just looking for some variety in your flogger collection, this makes a lovely addition.
* Full, long tails. * Beautiful. * Inexpensive.
* Questionable leather authenticity. * May not excite advanced users. * Handle is light.
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Roses and Willows, Oh MY!
The Black Rose Whipping Willow is feminine, pretty and has longer falls than you usually find on floggers in this price range. The falls are thicker and fuller than most floggers and can deliver quite a thump! They can also give a punishing stripe on a naughty backside. For the price it's really a steal and I have to give it to Doc Johnson, when they decide to make a flogger they really do a great job!
Very pretty, Sturdy and well made, Longer falls
Handle wrap may look uneven, Not leather
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Whip it!... Whip it Good!
Shower your partner with a beautiful Black Rose BDSM set. These items are matched, classy and functional; sure to please and pamper. The Whipping Willow is a very well made, functional and satisfying whip that can deliver a variety of thudding stings. Get a satisfying swoosh as it arcs through the air to land with a solid thud and slap.....
Decorative. Well made. Wide range of sensations.
Fake leather handle. Strands could eventually separate. Handle feels light.
 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
Every rose has its thorn
The Whipping Willow is a beautiful flogger in the new Black Rose line of sensual BDSM products from Doc Johnson. This flogger is perfect for couples wishing to explore impact play, the falls will provide a wonderfully thuddy impact, and the sensations and emotions you experience with your partner during impact play can bring you to new erotic heights in your relationship. I am more than willing to have the thorns from this rose prick my backside again and again.
Cute rose detail Good for beginners Wonderful thuddy sensation
May be too light for advanced users
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
Mistress Dragon
extremely useful
Mistress Dragon
Whipping for more.
This beautiful whip is one piece of BDSM that I really like. The smell of the leather, the feel of it on the skin, and the way it is able to be used on each other. I find it very exciting to me in my experiment with sex. I feel this would be great for a first time with a whip for anyone. I cannot wait to try out more.
High-quality, gorgeous, great for beginners or advanced users.
Handle a little light for the weight of the falls. Nothing else I can find so far.
Bettie Page picture spanking paddle reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Bettie Page picture spanking paddle

Flogging toys
NervousGutterSlag
useful
NervousGutterSlag
All in all, I will never regret this purchase, but I may be a bit biased because of my Bettie love/obsession. If you're not a Bettie fan and just in the market for a decent beginner paddle, maybe shop around for one that isn't quite as expensive (Eden has a really great one).
BETTIE PAGE! Great for beginners Easy maintenance Easy to store Lovely packaging
Not enough sting Material feels a tad flimsy at times Weak wrist strap
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2015
Bettie Page teasearama leather crop reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Bettie Page teasearama leather crop

Flogging toys
Sweetxdecay
No votes for this review
Sweetxdecay
All in all this toy was a nice gateway for intro to light domination play. It is light weight, flexible an very fun for use with a partner.
Sturdy,sexy,empowering
None
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2015
Hearts leather thong whip reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Hearts leather thong whip

winterseve
useful
winterseve
ouch! mmm...
This fun little whip is worth the investment for some light play. It won't give a lasting sting or mark you, but it will give you lots of pleasure with little effort.
Inexpensive, fun for play, not intense
difficult to clean if body fluids get on it
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2014
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
somewhat useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
Ha ha, snap "ahh" he he snap "ahhhh"
I love this whip, It was a nice surprise since it gives a bit more sting than I was expecting. If you want the end result to be a pink ass, than go ahead and and pick this little friend out.
Nice coloring, provides a nice sting, can be gentile if you like.
Difficult to keep dry, hard to store, hard to keep clean.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
Velocifero
extremely useful
Velocifero
A little leather for a lot of love
While it may not be much to look at, the Hearts leather thong whip has a secret power - it will undoubtedly fool its unsuspecting victims into thinking it won't hurt. We'll see who's laughing after a thorough flogging using this little whip with a lot of lash!
A lot of power for a little toy, extremely easy storage, no tangles!
Ugly coloration, somewhat cheap construction, little fuzzy bits
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
AndroAngel
extremely useful
AndroAngel
Tiny Doesn't Mean Anything
When this little flogger first arrived on my doorstep, I took one look at it and cracked up laughing. "Why, it could be a key-ring. What good is this little thing going to do?" I said, hauling off and whipping myself across the arm. The next few things I said aren't appropriate for polite conversation. Point being, it is surprisingly effective and very stingy. I'm extremely pleased with it.
Stingy, small, pretty, easy to transport, good quality
Unintimidating, weird handle, handle might be too small for some people to grip comfortably
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
Whip it, whip it good!
PHS International's Hearts Leather Thong Whip: tiny in size, mighty in sting! Don't let the diminutiveness of this flogger fool you - it packs quite the punch. Small, lightweight, and leather, this baby is well-made and can withstand whatever you throw at it...or throw it at.
Leather, well-made and sturdy, provides quite a bit of sting.
Takes some practice to aim correctly because of small size and light weight.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
Smackers triple kisser paddle reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Smackers triple kisser paddle

Miss Otter
somewhat useful
Miss Otter
Well Give It A Whack!
This is a great warm-up paddle for those looking to go into a bit heavier play or just a great all around paddle for people looking for just a bit of fun.
lightweight, easy to handle
material felt a bit cheap
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2014
I'll Miss You EF :(
extremely useful
I'll Miss You EF :(
One hell of a paddle, until it broke!
This paddle isn't worth the cost of shipping, it broke and its warranty isn't all that great. Aside from the pretty puckered lips that adorn the shaft of the paddle, there is no reason to own this paddle.
Pretty
Everything else.
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2011
Gabe
extremely useful
Gabe
A simple paddle with potential for fun
A minimalistically designed paddle, the Smackers Triple Kisser Paddle provides a range of light to moderate stingy pain. It will appeal to those folks who are looking for a light weight, no-frills, pain delivery vehicle.
Simple design, lightweight.
Handle isn't great.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2011
Save 30%
Leather flogger reviews
Price: $27.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Leather flogger

Flogging toys
MisterAeon
worth reading, but not useful
MisterAeon
Totally worth the price. Like I said, it performs like a hand-made leather flogger. Also, it's very fashionable. I had a friend who used to wear one on his belt, so people knew he was a top...ready for action!
Well made Stylish Heavy
May be difficult to travel with
Hand paddle reviews
Price: $6.00 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Hand paddle

QueerlyRoux
useful
QueerlyRoux
This is one of the most handy toys in my toy chest: versatile and compact, the Hand Paddle is an excellent tool for an intermediate impact player and can be used to deliver a range of sensations ranging from light to very intense.
compact, heavy and thick, versitile
not sterilizable, takes calibration
Mistress M.
useful
Mistress M.
The Hand Paddle by Eden Toys is a great paddle. You simply cannot go wrong with it! I love this paddle, and I am sure that anyone who adds this to their collection will not be disappointed. After all, it is made with great leather and metal that makes it incredibly sturdy, and well-made.
Sturdy, well-made, great materials used, easy to maintain
Not discreet, other then that, no cons found.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2014
Save 40%
Eden leather crop reviews
Price: $23.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Eden leather crop

Flogging toys
Pete's Princess
useful
Pete's Princess
This is very well put together and will last for years. The shaft is stiff enough so that your blows will not be in exactly the right place. It makes a good loud sound when contacting the skin. To inflict red marks you will need to put a bit of effort behind the blows. The tip has a matte finish that does make cleaning harder and doesn't provide as much sting as one with a shiny finish. Great for beginner to intermediate players. A drawback is the tip has a strong chemical smell.
Put together well Stap good for larger hands/wrists Woven handle prevents slipping
Strong chemical smell of tip Matte finish of tip Hand Strap is thin
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2014
TwatMockery
somewhat useful
TwatMockery
It is a great addition to any BDSM collection, and it has a sturdy handle. Anyone who's into whips and floggers would like this crop for a harder feel.
Flexible leather, ease of use, look
Not waterproof
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2014
Wham bam paddle reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Wham bam paddle

Slutty Girl Problems
extremely useful
Slutty Girl Problems
The BAMF Paddle
This paddle packs a strong punch, but with my endorphins flowing, it felt more packed with pleasure than pain. It’s not for the weak or the new, and it would definitely be too much for a beginner. But, with a caring partner and a good warm up, this paddle would be an exciting challenge for anyone in love with pain. I absolutely LOVE this paddle, and it’s now my go-to favorite for all spanking occasions. Just make sure your partner has a gentle hand, as it can be pretty hard to handle.
Strong, Biting
Hard to Handle, Sensitive to Motion
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2014
Pixel
extremely useful
Pixel
Things that go owch in the night
Are you looking for a new and unique toy to add to your toybox or bag? Is the masochist in your life giggling at the thought of almost everything you pull out? Sit down, and let me tell you why you need this paddle in your life.
material, size, easy of use, can provide very intense sensation
none
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2013
Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
Stingy Nirvana
I have no reservations about recommending Tantus' silicone paddles to any and all spanking enthusiasts. This one is definitely for folks who are at least moderately experienced with impact play. Being so well-made and great-looking, it will not disappoint.
Great impact Comfortable to hold and use Sexy black color Sterilizable
May be too floppy for some Black color shows dirt/dust
ABC123
extremely useful
ABC123
-Spank Me Baby!-
If you're looking for a fun paddle that has many uses, the Wham Bam Paddle may have exactly what you're looking for. It's perfect for light teasing with some fun little spankings, and it can really make some color on the skin. It's all in the wrist. My partner and I can go from foreplay to heavy spanking in 60 seconds. I'm so glad that the Wham Bam Paddle opened me up to my desire and need for spankings. Thanks, Tantus!
100% Silicone, lightweight.
None.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
SexualCatastrophe3
somewhat useful
SexualCatastrophe3
Wham bam, thank you ma'am!
I am really pleased with this paddle. I was not expecting this to live up to my expectations, but it did. It is worth the money spent, and will definitely help get you in the mood, or help reaching a climax while performing.
Smooth, Flexible, Premium silicone
None
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2013
Save 30%
Calf leather flogger reviews
Price: $20.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Calf leather flogger

Flogging toys
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Whether you're just starting out with impact play, or looking to make an investment in a solid piece that will last, this flogger is a great choice. It's beautiful and effective, and offers a range of ways to use it.
Leather Well-made Versatile
Falls can tangle, which doesn't affect use, but can be visually unappealing
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2014
Large G-spot flogger reviews
Price: $279.99
 
 
 
 

Large G-spot flogger

Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Beauty Has a Price
Provoke is a beautiful flogger and insertable, combined together to create one masterful piece of artwork. It is incredibly expensive, but Nobessence's quality and construction is impeccable. Only connoisseurs of floggers should bother with splurging on their pieces of art; they are worth the price, but not if flogging isn't your cup of tea.
Beautifully constructed for a lighter weight flogger, gorgeous aesthetics.
Expensive, not heavy leather.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2014
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
A Luxurious Extravagant Flogger
If you are looking for a well crafted luxurious sexy flogger and are willing to spend some money on it, then this may be a good choice. It overall is just very appealing, has incredibly soft falls, and in my opinion is a very versatile flogger. The handle also can be used for vaginal stimulation and might be a great first foray into the world of wooden toys. A great addition to your toy chest if you know what are you looking for in a flogger.
-Soft Leather -Aesthetically Appealing -Well Crafted
-Expensive
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Please Sir May I Have Another?
From the first time this flogger swung down on me I knew I had a new favorite impact toy. This packs a big punch in weight of the hit and thud. Having the dildo is an added bonus, especially since it hits my G-spot. While not beginner friendly, those who have some experience will fall in love with this flogger and dildo combo.
Very thuddy, Great curve on dildo, High quality, Hits hard
Price
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Flogging Bliss!
Do you long for luxury during flogging play? Do you love natural material toys? NobEssence g-spot flogger may be just the piece you are looking for. Made from the finest hand selected materials, this flogger is a work of art. Take your flogging play to a whole new level as the subtle, firm, and thick mane strokes your body and the hard wood penetrates your love oven. Not to mention its ergonomic design creates a natural feel with yielding it. Feel the difference with this elegant flogger.
Sexy, Luxurious, Soft Leather, Hand Crafted, Exotic Wood, and Body Safe.
Some would say the price but after experiencing this flogger. It is worth every penny.
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Provoke Your Desires
The Large G-Spot Flogger is a sensual, sex toy flogging experience. The handle ends up being pretty comfortable to use, but this flogger does take a bit of experience and a large area to be able to use it with no problems. I much prefer the smaller stature of the P-Spot Flogger.
Very good quality, Handle is insertable, Strong tails, Very thuddy and sensual
Hard to control, Handle doesn't have "stopping point", Pretty large flogger
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2011
Always Aroused Girl
useful
Always Aroused Girl
Read entire review
Overall, the NobEssence Large G-Spot Flogger would work best for someone looking for a showy toy for shorter play sessions. A serious BDSM enthusiast will probably be disappointed by the weight and lack of a wrist lanyard. Happy flogging!
Gorgeous construction, supple leather, beautiful presentation
No wrist lanyard, heavy handle, hefty price tag
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2008
Pony play whip royal reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Pony play whip royal

Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Not as Bad, but Still Pretty Bad
Though the Pony Play Whip Royal is a huge improvement over the Pony Play Whip, it still does not do pony play any justice at all. The plug is poorly made and has more than a few design flaws. The pony hair is still incredibly wiry and just uncomfortable; it isn't pleasing to look at or brush. Save the money and get a higher quality pony play plug.
Filling plug, has a pleasing teardrop shape.
Strange material, sad excuse for pony hair.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2014
sadisticmind
No votes for this review
sadisticmind
Sure put a hop in your step.
Other then the tail being removed easily all around its a good plug, especially for someone who is wanting to stretch themselves bigger
Size, girth, depth
the tail being easily removed,
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2013
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
extremely useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
Pony Play Whip Royal: a fun way to make some of your fantasies come true!
I felt that this pony play plug was worth the sale that it was on, however I cannot see my self paying full price for it. I loved the look and feel of it, however it could have had a fuller tail. Having a fuller tail would have looked much better when it was whipped back and forth.
Very comfortable, tail tickles and feels amazing.
Difficult to clean, would love for the tail to have been fuller.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2013
JessieMinx
useful
JessieMinx
My Inner Stallion
Overall, I am super happy with my pony play butt plug. The "whip" was a let down but everything else was just on point.
Seamless toy, soft rubber.
Not actually useful as a whip.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
Skyshadow
useful
Skyshadow
Provided an interesting first experience!
I'm really happy with this toy and I think my girlfriend is too. Personally I don't think there is a better choice for someone who wants to get into anal plugs and has a good imagination for other fun things!
Easy to use, great for those with an imagination
Hair isn't removable, you need good anal lube
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
SexyTabby
extremely useful
SexyTabby
I Like Ponies and Plugs
The Pony Play Whip Royal is a good start for those thinking about pony play. It's inexpensive and even though the tail could easily come out it can benefit those considering a pony fetish. The plug is shapely and feels great if you are on all fours wiggling for a mate or just doing chores around the house. Best for those at an intermediate level due to the size.
Comfortable, filling and fun for role playing.
Strong smell, tail comes off and it's porous.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2011
padmeamidala
extremely useful
padmeamidala
Pony Play Whip Royal Fun!
I think that this toy is worth buying. I'm really glad to add it to my collection of toys and is nice to have a bigger-sized butt plug to help prepare my butt for anal sex. I also loved the pony play aspect of it. It added a nice humiliation to it. My partner was very pleased with this toy which is a huge bonus. We tend to play with toys that he prefers, and he likes this one.
Good quality butt plug and a playful and fun whip at the end of it.
The medium size may intimidate some people who are new to anal play.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2011
Isreah
extremely useful
Isreah
Pony Plug: New favorite toy!
I love this toy! It is easy to insert, stays in without assistance, and look and feels great. This works amazingly well for pony play. Storage can be a bit difficult, and the tail looks like it could rip out easily; but I still must rate this toy well.
Easy to insert, stays in well, easy to clean, attractive-looking tail
Not easy to store in original packaging, seems like the tail could rip out easily
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Experience your Inner Pony
If you want to try out a butt plug with a tail, this is a great option. As a whip, it doesn't stand up, but as a tail for pony play, this works amazingly. Because of the size, anal beginners may need to work up to it, but it does stay in once it's in.
Stays in well, flexible, comfortable, tail feels semi-realistic.
Not a beginner plug, doesn't work as a whip, rubber smell.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2010
Blinker
useful
Blinker
Giddy up
This plug is worth it simply because of the tail. The plug can be bought for cheaper prices in various locations, but the tail makes it sexy. It adds that extra oomph to get you to shake your ass.
Stays in place after activities such as stretching, banding, spread eagle, and spanked.
The smell is awful, but it goes away. I'm often worried the tail might come off unexpectedly.
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2009
Baby Sinead
somewhat useful
Baby Sinead
More Horse than Pony
A great toy for someone who just wants to start experimenting with pony play and has anal experience. Not for serious pony play fanatics, or those who are new to anal play.
big
big, cheap tail get tangled, not good for whipping
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2008
Pony play whip reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Pony play whip

Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Pony Play Whip? More Like Pony Play Why?!
This plug is a complete and total waste of money. It isn't expensive, but I would suggest saving the $20 - $30 and putting it towards a plug or pony tail that actually does its job. The plug is more trouble than its worth (storage and care wise).
None.
Doesn't work as a plug, whip, or pony tail. Completely useless as a toy.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2014
Ryan&Brooke
useful
Ryan&Brooke
An overall dissapointment.
This item is not worth it, plain and simple. I look forward to trying out the Pony Play Whip Royal and seeing if the added half inch in diameter fixes the issue of it never staying put.
Can be used as a warm up to a better toy
Won't stay in at all Tail is cheaply glued into the plug
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
subhny
extremely useful
subhny
Pony play let down
It’s a great price for a not so great toy. If you want to try out a tail to see if you like it, then go for it.
Inexpensive for experimenting.
Too small. Can fall out easily.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
OhDarlin
extremely useful
OhDarlin
Pony play for beginners
This is a beginners pony tail and should probably not be your final toy if you are seriously looking at pony play. It functions well as an anal toy and is certainly good for its value.
cute to look at, good for beginner anal toy users
unpleasant to the touch, cheap material, bent badly from shipping
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Madame Celeste
useful
Madame Celeste
You get what you pay for.
A fun and inexpensive toy to shake things up for beginners but not for experienced anal or pony players. There are much better horse tail plugs on the market, but you are going to pay $100 - $150 for them.
Good for beginners, Good price.
Tail falls apart after time.
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2010
Sammi
useful
Sammi
Having A Tail Can Be Fun
The Pony Play Whip is a fun way to add some spice and kink to your role play. The tail doubles as a lightweight flogger, and the plug is not too large for easy insertion.
Looks kinky, tail can double as a light flogger.
May not stay in well, made of rubber, has a light smell.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2009
Animal print handle rubber whip reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Animal print handle rubber whip

spnkegrl
useful
spnkegrl
For fun, romance, or light punishment
Overall, this is a great toy to use as a teasing flogger. It will work for both beginners and the more advanced users. It can tickle and tingle as well as it stings. It can also graze your entire body. It's lightweight and easy to use as well.
Lightweight Versatile
Loose faux fur on the handle Long strands
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2014
Jebus13
extremely useful
Jebus13
Can one go too overboard with one of these?
I liked the kink factor, as it was a nice beginner whip and my session with this toy between myself and my sub actually was quite pleasurable.
Handle useable as toy with a condom, nice beginner whip/flogger
vaginally gets a bit messy.
Haiku
extremely useful
Haiku
Koosh balls gone bad!
If you are unsure about this whole "pain" thing, this flogger is an excellent introduction. It is fun and a bit silly, which can help break the ice without breaking you or your bank account. You'll get a taste of the thud, sensation, and sting that is possible, without worrying about anyone getting harmed in the process.
Inexpensive, wears well over time.
Cleaning and storage can be a bit difficult.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2011
Lara
useful
Lara
Read entire review
If you’d like to add something new to the bedroom, this whip is a great choice. It’s well-made and easy to use - perfect for anyone looking for a place to begin exploring light bondage. Those who are looking to inflict actual pain would be better served with something else.
well-made, washable, stings more than it hurts
rubber strands can be sticky and attract hair, stings more than it hurts
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2008
Miss A
extremely useful
Miss A
Read entire review
The boyfriend seemed like he was holding back, so I told him to go at it full force. He did. It hurt a little bit, but it wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. In fact, I enjoyed being hit.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2007
Sex and Mischief mahogany flogger reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief mahogany flogger

Flogging toys
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Is that a Flogger in Your Pocket...?
Although this flogger was a bit of a let down visually, the performance wasn't impacted by that. If you are looking for a light flogger that allows you to control the intensity, and delivers mostly sting that won't leave marks, this might be just the thing to add to your toy box.
Falls are Nice Quality Great Low Intensity Starter Item
Wood Looks Cheap Wrapped Vinyl Looks Cheap
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2014
Mrs.Hellzapoppin
extremely useful
Mrs.Hellzapoppin
Good Impact
The Sex and Mischief Flogger by Sportsheets is a well made piece for the price. At the price that it is, it's a steal. It's durable and waterproof, so it should last a while. Its light weight will be great for those who are just getting in to impact play as it does not leave long term marks. It provides a pleasing stings. The mahogany handle makes it visually appealing and it's easy to care for.
Well made, Great price, Good for beginners
Lightweight
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
MollyS218
useful
MollyS218
Flogging Molly
A great beginner flogger. Easily controlled by anyone yet gives you the sting and combination of pleasure and pain you are looking for.
Lightweight easily controlled
Lack of colors available
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2013
Naksetamun
extremely useful
Naksetamun
I'm Loving My New Flogger
For 11-12 bucks, you can't beat this as a first-time flogger for those looking into something more painful that a feather tickler. You can, with a little technique, get a great time out of this flogger, be it for warmups or a light flogging session. If nothing else, you can use it as a wall hanging as it doesn't look half bad!
Great first flogger, price, sturdiness,
Looks, Weight
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
lovesexandmarriage
extremely useful
lovesexandmarriage
Can't Beat it for the Price!
The Mahogany Flogger can be used soft or hand, which makes it great for many couples. With thin, faux leather falls, this piece creates a nice, pleasant, stinging sensation. It's light enough that your arms won't get worn out and it can be used for extended periods of play. If you are interested in adding a bit of flogging to your bedroom or have experience and are looking for something new, for the price of this you can't go wrong.
Sturdy, nice looking, price, can be used for different sensations
Doesn't look like a high quality item, not super intense
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Light and Stingy
The Mahogany Flogger from Sex and Mischief is a great little flogger with good length to the falls. The handle is very beautiful and the vinyl fabric is light and delivers a stinging flogging. It is perfect for the bedroom enthusiast that is looking for a great addition to a sizzling sex life.
Well made, Great for new players
Doesn't leave marks without force
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Knickers pulled down, bent over, and my bottom yearning for more!
Are you on the journey into impact play? Maybe you are experienced in flogging and need a nice warm up piece? On the other hand, your desire may be to find a sexy flogger to use with a costume or at the reissuance fair. No matter what your use for this flogger, its quality, style, and price is sure to make it a perfect item for you arsenal of BDSM gear.
Sexy design, Light Weight, Balanced, Stingy, and an Excellent Quality.
Falls may be a bit long for the novice to control.
arebar9
somewhat useful
arebar9
For the Semi-Bad Girl/Boy
Overall if you are new to rough play this toy is perfect for you. It will certainly spice up a boring sex life, and provide the holder with just enough feeling of power and dominance. If you are experienced rough play couple this toy will not strike the fear of God in your partner, and probably will be too basic for you.
Easy to use, Good intro toy, Fun
Could be too little for more advanced BDSM couples
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
 Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
Whip Up Some Fun
Due to the light weight of this product and the fact that it seems to be more stingy than thuddy, this is an excellent toy at a reasonable price for someone who wants an introduction to playing with floggers. It does not hurt enough to be intimidating and it is easy to take care of. The only reason I'm giving it four stars instead of five is that the bright vinyl at the bottom of the handle cheapens the look of the flogger a bit.
Affordable price with good to excellent quality
Shiny black vinyl band on bottom of handle doesn't look quite right with this style
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
Save 40%
Eden long tail suede flogger reviews
Price: $35.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Eden long tail suede flogger

Flogging toys
LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
This flogger is perfect for beginner and experienced BDSM players alike. Anyone looking to get started with impact play could use this toy. The craftsmanship is nice, and the price is right. This is not a 'toy' flogger.
Afffordable, black.
Slight chemical smell at first.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2014
Save 30%
Mini suede flogger reviews
Price: $20.29 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Mini suede flogger

Flogging toys
Red Riding Hood
extremely useful
Red Riding Hood
I am in love with this thing. I love how it handles, feels, the weight and the way it hits the skin. It's a fantastic product for the price and I think it's worth every penny.
Great design, price, sturdy
None
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2014