Reviews on floggers and paddles

  • Get a FREE Bullet with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 206
Promotions available
Silicone mini flogger reviews
Price: $9.00 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone mini flogger

Flogging toys
Sexy Ass
No votes for this review
Sexy Ass
I would recommend this toy for beginners and more advanced users. This toy is very easy to care for. Since the toy is lightweight, it is very travel friendly. This toy can be disappointing at first, but with practice, it can be very pleasurable. This toy is well worth the money since it is durable and can offer many hours of pleasure.
Easy to clean, Easy to store, Travel friendly.
Can cause bruising
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2016
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
If you love teasing and tantalizing your partner's senses with sensory play, then the Rubber Whip by Eden may be the perfect toy for you. A compact design, a non-intimidating appearance, and an easy maneuverability make this the perfect beginner's toy for all of your foreplay and teasing needs.
Sturdy construction Great for teasing Easy to clean
Doesn't inflict much pain/leave marks (may be a pro) Lint/hair magnet Gets tangled easily
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2016
Save 50%
Passionate paddle reviews
Price: $9.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Passionate paddle

Flogging toys
Ms. Paprika
No votes for this review
Ms. Paprika
While my inner leather snob wishes this were made of a higher quality material, this paddle is a solid toy for impact and spanking play. I love that the contrasting sides provide different sensations, and think the red side is especially fancy looking-and so did the other play party attendees!
Lightweight for long sessions Stylish Good size Beginner friendly
Faux leather will eventually crack Edges of paddle are rough
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2016
Sex and Mischief mahogany flogger reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief mahogany flogger

Flogging toys
SpankMeDaddy
No votes for this review
SpankMeDaddy
This baby bites...
Highly suggest it for anyone, beginner or advanced! You simply can't go wrong with this awesome toy, especially with such an amazing price.
Design, Ease of Use, Price
None
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2016
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Is that a Flogger in Your Pocket...?
Although this flogger was a bit of a let down visually, the performance wasn't impacted by that. If you are looking for a light flogger that allows you to control the intensity, and delivers mostly sting that won't leave marks, this might be just the thing to add to your toy box.
Falls are Nice Quality Great Low Intensity Starter Item
Wood Looks Cheap Wrapped Vinyl Looks Cheap
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2014
Pumpk1nPatch
extremely useful
Pumpk1nPatch
Good Impact
The Sex and Mischief Flogger by Sportsheets is a well made piece for the price. At the price that it is, it's a steal. It's durable and waterproof, so it should last a while. Its light weight will be great for those who are just getting in to impact play as it does not leave long term marks. It provides a pleasing stings. The mahogany handle makes it visually appealing and it's easy to care for.
Well made, Great price, Good for beginners
Lightweight
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
MollyS218
useful
MollyS218
Flogging Molly
A great beginner flogger. Easily controlled by anyone yet gives you the sting and combination of pleasure and pain you are looking for.
Lightweight easily controlled
Lack of colors available
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2013
Naksetamun
extremely useful
Naksetamun
I'm Loving My New Flogger
For 11-12 bucks, you can't beat this as a first-time flogger for those looking into something more painful that a feather tickler. You can, with a little technique, get a great time out of this flogger, be it for warmups or a light flogging session. If nothing else, you can use it as a wall hanging as it doesn't look half bad!
Great first flogger, price, sturdiness,
Looks, Weight
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
lovesexandmarriage
extremely useful
lovesexandmarriage
Can't Beat it for the Price!
The Mahogany Flogger can be used soft or hand, which makes it great for many couples. With thin, faux leather falls, this piece creates a nice, pleasant, stinging sensation. It's light enough that your arms won't get worn out and it can be used for extended periods of play. If you are interested in adding a bit of flogging to your bedroom or have experience and are looking for something new, for the price of this you can't go wrong.
Sturdy, nice looking, price, can be used for different sensations
Doesn't look like a high quality item, not super intense
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Light and Stingy
The Mahogany Flogger from Sex and Mischief is a great little flogger with good length to the falls. The handle is very beautiful and the vinyl fabric is light and delivers a stinging flogging. It is perfect for the bedroom enthusiast that is looking for a great addition to a sizzling sex life.
Well made, Great for new players
Doesn't leave marks without force
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Knickers pulled down, bent over, and my bottom yearning for more!
Are you on the journey into impact play? Maybe you are experienced in flogging and need a nice warm up piece? On the other hand, your desire may be to find a sexy flogger to use with a costume or at the reissuance fair. No matter what your use for this flogger, its quality, style, and price is sure to make it a perfect item for you arsenal of BDSM gear.
Sexy design, Light Weight, Balanced, Stingy, and an Excellent Quality.
Falls may be a bit long for the novice to control.
arebar9
somewhat useful
arebar9
For the Semi-Bad Girl/Boy
Overall if you are new to rough play this toy is perfect for you. It will certainly spice up a boring sex life, and provide the holder with just enough feeling of power and dominance. If you are experienced rough play couple this toy will not strike the fear of God in your partner, and probably will be too basic for you.
Easy to use, Good intro toy, Fun
Could be too little for more advanced BDSM couples
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
 Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
Whip Up Some Fun
Due to the light weight of this product and the fact that it seems to be more stingy than thuddy, this is an excellent toy at a reasonable price for someone who wants an introduction to playing with floggers. It does not hurt enough to be intimidating and it is easy to take care of. The only reason I'm giving it four stars instead of five is that the bright vinyl at the bottom of the handle cheapens the look of the flogger a bit.
Affordable price with good to excellent quality
Shiny black vinyl band on bottom of handle doesn't look quite right with this style
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
Eden leather crop reviews
Price: $20.99 $41.99
 
 
 
 

Eden leather crop

Flogging toys
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Cream of the Crop
Are you looking for a crop that is sturdy, affordable, and beautiful? If you're into BDSM or just like getting kiny, this is a wonderful crop for both. Made of leather and a durable inner core, this crop is perfect for nights (or days) when you want to reward or punish your lover with a good thwack.
Durable, flexible, won't break easily Beautiful colors Great length
Difficult to store Strap is relatively thin Not vegan Can be difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2016
Sugarfina
extremely useful
Sugarfina
Crop It To Me!
When it comes to durability and quality materials, this crop fits the bill. This beautiful crop is wonderful for all users, whether they be interested in light fetish play or heavy BDSM. The shaft is flexible and gives easily without breaking, and it isn't stiff material. Everything is smooth and feels great against the skin, which makes it fun for teasing! I love the purple and black braided leather, as it was also very aesthetically pleasing to look at and to hold. Great job, EdenFantasys!
-Gorgeous braided leather -Durability, quality, flexible -Flexible, smooth material, wont break!
-Not vegan friendly -Can be hard to store
Alex Apple
worth reading, but not useful
Alex Apple
Really good beginner crop
This is a great toy for people just getting into impact play. It is very well made for the price tag, and so far I am pretty happy with it.
Well-made Great for beginners
Friction on handle; grip might be uncomfortable
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
For the Discriminating Rider
This is very well put together and will last for years. The shaft is stiff enough so that your blows will not be in exactly the right place. It makes a good loud sound when contacting the skin. To inflict red marks you will need to put a bit of effort behind the blows. The tip has a matte finish that does make cleaning harder and doesn't provide as much sting as one with a shiny finish. Great for beginner to intermediate players. A drawback is the tip has a strong chemical smell.
Put together well Stap good for larger hands/wrists Woven handle prevents slipping
Strong chemical smell of tip Matte finish of tip Hand Strap is thin
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2014
TwatMockery
somewhat useful
TwatMockery
Slap N Snap
It is a great addition to any BDSM collection, and it has a sturdy handle. Anyone who's into whips and floggers would like this crop for a harder feel.
Flexible leather, ease of use, look
Not waterproof
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2014
Eden furry heart crop reviews
Price: $9.00 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Eden furry heart crop

Flogging toys
Midnightsun327
No votes for this review
Midnightsun327
A Purrrrrrfect sting
This tool provides a great mix of both sting and thud impact play sensations as well as tingly sensation play!
Low or high impact play, easy to clean, sensation and impact play in one tool
Wrist strap could be a little stiffer and stick could be a little more flexible.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2016
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Furry Fun with a Surprise Bite
If you're willing to put in a little time to learn to master this crop, it can be a very fantastic and affordable tool for your arsenal. It offers two separate sensations, is relatively well-built, and it's very comfortable handle.
Offers two different sensations, Handle is comfortable for most, Decently made
Requires practice/skill to properly use, Can be painful, Requires flat storage
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2016
Peg
extremely useful
Peg
Lost: Cupid's Crop Contact: Kinky Cupid if found
This is a great way to experience impact play without breaking the bank. Do not let the furry nature fool you, this is still an impact toy and it will let you know it's there so it may be a good idea to have your safe word ready just in case...
Pleasing to the eye, can be used for teasing as well as pleasing.
The handle loop could be improved upon.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2016
Promotions available
Passion suede flogger reviews
Price: $8.00 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Passion suede flogger

Flogging toys
TinyTease
extremely useful
TinyTease
The red and black flogger is an excellent addition for people looking to get into BDSM or for those who enjoy a very light play toy that can have a medium bite to it. Perfect for self-flogging and spanking.
Beautiful colors, easy to hold, great for beginners, light stingy play, good for genital spanking
May be too light play for some, easily picks up any dirt or fluids
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2016
Eden padded leather paddle reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Eden padded leather paddle

Flogging toys
 Daka Dan
somewhat useful
Daka Dan
I think this is a great addition to ones toy box. It wouldn't be the only one, but certainly has multiple uses which most paddles won't.
Thuddy, Stingy, soft
Would like heavier handle and stiffer transition from paddle to handle
Pet Sassy
No votes for this review
Pet Sassy
This paddle was disappointing because I don't see anywhere in the description that it is floppy/flexible. Between the floppiness and the sound it makes upon "impact", for me this paddle is too silly and unexciting.
Quality product Leather Great for light spanking
Flexible
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2015
Promotions available
Eden leather paddle reviews
Price: $16.19 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Eden leather paddle

Flogging toys
Deekayce
worth reading, but not useful
Deekayce
We felt for the price we were glad we had it when we were in the right place. It will last a long time and give you some fun times too.
lightweight, portable and good for soft to hard spankings
small if you have a large area to cover
toysforall
extremely useful
toysforall
Overall, this item completely lived up to my expectations. The quality and build is better than what I would have expected for the price. The best part about this paddle is that it can provide a very consistent performance in comparison to other methods of spanking. I highly recommend this paddle!
Great price, repeatable performance (gives a consistent smack each time), should hold up long term
A slightly bigger wrist strap
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2015
Save 50%
Passionate flogger reviews
Price: $8.99 $17.99
 
 
 
 

Passionate flogger

Flogging toys
wfordw
extremely useful
wfordw
The perfect flogger for us! I'm glad I decided to purchase it. Anyone looking for one but unsure, well this is a great choice to begin with!!
Convenient size.
No cons in my opinion.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2016
Brandiewhy
extremely useful
Brandiewhy
My over all impression on this flogger is that it does the job it is intended to do. It offers the stinging sensation that those who use a flogger are looking for in their play. I believe this flogger is very much worth the money, especially to beginners who are looking to try it out to see if it is for them or not.
This flogger is lightweight, small, and great for beginners to learn the basics of flogging.
The material is not the best quality, and probably will not last a full year with regular use.
Mini suede flogger reviews
Price: $13.00 $64.99
 
 
 
 

Mini suede flogger

Flogging toys
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Shorter than your average flogger, the Mini Suede Flogger was designed for close, intimate use. With the gentle, soft tails and the durable (yet affordable) construction, the Mini Suede Flogger is a great purchase for couples who want to explore the sensual side of impact play or are limited in space.
Affordable, Decently-made, Massage-like and gentle sensations, Easy to Use
Suede sheds
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2016
Red Riding Hood
extremely useful
Red Riding Hood
I am in love with this thing. I love how it handles, feels, the weight and the way it hits the skin. It's a fantastic product for the price and I think it's worth every penny.
Great design, price, sturdy
None
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2014
Promotions available
Faux fur flogger reviews
Price: $15.00 $74.99
 
 
 
 

Faux fur flogger

Flogging toys
sXeVegan90
No votes for this review
sXeVegan90
This is a great flogger for teasing a partner, or lending a slight sting to the seductive art of impact play. It's beautiful and sturdy for a long life in the hands of even the roughest of players. The Faux fur flogger by Eden Toys is a wonderful addition to anyone's collection. Pick yours up today!
Affordable Beginner-friendly Well-made/sturdy
Faux fur sheds slightly Falls don't move in unison
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2016
Promotions available
Heart paddle reviews
Price: $13.49 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Heart paddle

Flogging toys
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This is a simple, affordable, lightweight and attractive paddle for all levels of impact play enthusiasts. Its beautiful suede hearts and sturdy leather construction are aesthetically pleasing and pack a punch depending on the user. Simply put, a beautiful paddle with a lot of bite!
Beginner friendly and compact Easy to use Lightweight and sturdy Can leave marks or bruises
Can leave marks or bruises Wrist strap too small Handle is scratchy
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2016
anonkitty
extremely useful
anonkitty
Whether you're just starting out or an experienced user, if you have any interest in paddles, you should definitely check this out!
Great addition for all levels; Cute/non-intimidating design; Easy to use
The loop at the bottom of the paddle may be too small to be used as a wrist strap for bigger wrists.
Promotions available
Eden long tail suede flogger reviews
Price: $34.99 $69.99
 
 
 
 

Eden long tail suede flogger

Flogging toys
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
If you're looking for a well-designed and well-made flogger than look no further than this beauty. It's appealing to the eyes and delivers luscious stinging blows when in use. For those who like a little pain, this flogger can deliver depending on the person who's handling it. However, don't be fooled, as it can tease as well with lighter use.
Can cause pain or bruising Stingy and thuddy Sturdy and well made
Can cause pain or bruising On the heavy side Suede sheds
LambChop
useful
LambChop
This flogger is perfect for beginner and experienced BDSM players alike. Anyone looking to get started with impact play could use this toy. The craftsmanship is nice, and the price is right. This is not a 'toy' flogger.
Afffordable, black.
Slight chemical smell at first.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2014
Crop top narrow loop reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Crop top narrow loop

LuLuRiot
No votes for this review
LuLuRiot
All around awesome toy for those who are new or versed in the kink world! Couldn't be better in my opinion!
Stingy Loveliness
None really.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2016
Nic C
somewhat useful
Nic C
This item seems to be worthwhile if you're willing to invest in the full crop especially if you'd like the versatility of multiple tops. Otherwise, you might find it easier to invest in a single-piece riding crop.
Well-made, Easy to hide or store
Requires other pieces to meet its full potential
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2010
Leather flogger reviews
Price: $55.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Leather flogger

Kayla
No votes for this review
Kayla
If you're looking for a dungeon-quality flogger to dole out the harshest pain possible, this isn't it. But if you're looking for a gorgeous, well-made, durable flogger that's affordable and makes it easy to flog your partner while still keeping full touch and contact with them, you're going to fall in love with the Leather Flogger.
Affordable, Beginner-friendly, Soft tails, Durable, Good for close contact scenes
Handle may not fit larger hands, Small size isn't dungeon-suitable
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2016
MisterAeon
worth reading, but not useful
MisterAeon
Totally worth the price. Like I said, it performs like a hand-made leather flogger. Also, it's very fashionable. I had a friend who used to wear one on his belt, so people knew he was a top...ready for action!
Well made Stylish Heavy
May be difficult to travel with
Promotions available
Suede leather cat-o-nine reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Suede leather cat-o-nine

Flogging toys
SaMiKaY
useful
SaMiKaY
If you're looking for a foot in the door of BDSM/Bondage, this whip would be a great purchase. It works well for teasing, and light play without putting too much of a dent in the wallet.
light weight, inexpensive, great for beginners
not suited for heavy play
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2015
Calf leather flogger with metal handle reviews
Price: $51.79 $73.99
 
 
 
 

Calf leather flogger with metal handle

Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
While this flogger can pack a painful punch, it's also quite capable of soft and gentle sensations. Lightweight and very portable with the short length requiring close contact for use, this flogger is very easy to wield, and you'll find yourself hitting your aimed-for spot again and again. Just be careful with how much force you put into each one of your strokes - this one can really bruise!
Can cause pain, Portable, Easy to wield, Bedroom-sized, Lightweight, Affordable
Can cause pain and bruising, Slippery, Requires close contact for use
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2015
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
This is not a nice toy. It's a good toy, but not a nice one. It leaves marks and is a stingy little sucker, but we like it for all those reasons. Plus, its small stature makes it the perfect toy for travel!
Leaves Marks Small Gives Pain
Small Leaves marks
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2014
Tiger paddle reviews
Price: $12.00 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Tiger paddle

Flogging toys
catt
extremely useful
catt
Whether used alone or in addition to other spanking items, this is a nice little paddle. It can enhance any situation and is compact enough for easy travel. I love the anticipation of not knowing if it will be hard or soft...spanking or soothing? A definite must have for your collection!
perfect weight good leather nice faux fur
additional colors thicker fur
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2015
Mini faux fur flogger reviews
Price: $16.00 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Mini faux fur flogger

Flogging toys
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Designed for those who want to dabble in floggers without the large dungeon or bedroom space to do so, the Faux Fur Flogger is an affordable option for those who want to try some impact play. With the short length that works well for bedroom use partnered with the soft, faux fur tails that can't cause injury, this provides a softer alternative to a standard dungeon flogger.
Very beginner-friendly. Great length for bedroom use. Well-constructed. Affordable.
Tails don't move as "one". Handle may be too slim for larger, masculine hands.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2015
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
The Faux Fur Flogger should be on anyone's toy list. It is a fantastic piece of art, and it will be able to drive your partner wild. From the hard play to the sensory play, this whip can do it all. Want to whip a bad sub? Good, go do it. Want to tease your partner in bed? Run the soft faux fur tendrils down her back.
Lovely to look at, works wonderfully, is very sturdy, and a lot of fun
N/A, could not find any that jumped out.
Impressions paddle hearts reviews
Price: $51.99
 
 
 
 

Impressions paddle hearts

Lilly Lee
No votes for this review
Lilly Lee
You Give Love a Good Name!
The Impressions Heart Paddle did exactly what I wanted it to; by giving that distinctive sting and opening my man up to new and exciting things in the bedroom. Both beginners and advanced users will enjoy this paddle for its small, travel-friendly size, the high quality and on-point stitching, and the overall look of the design. I am quite happy with this addition to our collection and feel it is worth every penny.
Great for dominance/submission play Well-made/beautiful addition to your collection
The loop in the handle too small
anthrobeing
No votes for this review
anthrobeing
Make a good impression.
The Impression Hearts paddle is both visually and physically exciting. The thought (and sight) of hearts decorating your tender regions is thrilling- and the feel is doubly so. This paddle is sturdy and has kept me happy with every smack. (Too bad it hurts my Dom's hand after a while!)
This sturdy paddle really packs a punch! The first smacks leave hearts kissed across your bum.
The handle can become uncomfortable to hold when used for too long.
Etoile237
useful
Etoile237
Cute spanks--mild to intense--but one design flaw...
Bring some fun and cuteness into your spanking play with the Impressions Hearts Paddle--get some marks of love on your ass and a little hot pain in the process! Minus one star for design flaw, but otherwise recommended.
Pretty/cute, good for beginners, nice spanking feel, snappy noise.
Paper used in construction makes it easily damaged.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
SusieKitten
extremely useful
SusieKitten
Hearts on Fire
This was exactly what I was hoping it would be. I was never once disappointed with toy except maybe when I lost the red paper which made it look so pretty and the hearts stood out much more. Loved watching the hearts appear on the skin after a good smack!
Good size, appealing, beg. to adv.usage, leather, holds together well.
Paper for coloring can fall out.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
ConnerJay
useful
ConnerJay
For The Love of Spankin'
The impressions paddle delivers, and by delivers I mean delivers some very nice spankings. It is the perfect paddle for users of any experience level. This paddle can be used to provide a spanking to your liking that can vary from "Oh my, that's nice" to "OW OH yes may I have another?" Highly recommended to anyone who has love for spanking'!
Easy to handle Lightweight Cute Good for beginners or advanced users Doubles as paddle/slapper
Loud slapping noise
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
Piña Colada
useful
Piña Colada
Take Another Little Piece of My Heart!
I am very happy with this paddle and am excited to try out more from this line. I am however upset it doesn't leave heart impressions like it says.
Stings, made out of leather, cute
Doesn't leave impressions
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
salaciousrex
extremely useful
salaciousrex
Impressive Impressions: Painful Pleasure with Beautiful Marks
The Impressions paddle is a beautiful paddle, that while has it's flaws, performs amazingly. It's sturdy but probably couldn't stand up to really rough play all the time. The double slapper gives a very loud thud sound while producing an amazing thuddy feeling. This may require a bit of pain to leave impressions, but maybe that's a good thing! It can be playful, used during sex, or even for punishments. The feeling when hit with this is everything I could ask for in a paddle!
Leaves beautiful impressions, nice stitching, sturdy, amazing thud feeling,
Flimsy red paper. Double slapper doesn't line up. May need some pain to leave impressions
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2011
 Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
C'mon babe, impress me!
Although the hearts impressions paddle by Sportsheet didn't leave detailed heart impressions on my butt it has left an impression on my heart, nonetheless. As a beginner this was fun to learn to use. It requires a lot of talking and negotiation between partners as it can be very painful if not used properly, or without having set clear boundaries before hand.
Light, comfortable to use, stingy, sturdy handle
noisy
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
This Paddle Made A Real Impression On Me
Show how much you love your partner by leaving a lovely impression of three hearts glowing on his/her tender skin! Rough and ready yet pleasing to look at this paddle could be hung on a wall and no one would think you were anything but amazing at decorating.
Quality leather, fits the hand sweetly, delivers pain or just a teasing slap.
Paper insert could get ruined easily material would have been better!
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2011
queertastic
extremely useful
queertastic
May I have another, Mistress?
I love this paddle. My partner and I feel that this toy is great for the intermediate to advanced BDSM user. Caution should be used when using this paddle - this toy is not for the faint of heart! This toy delivers a lot of 'bite' for being a relatively tame-looking paddle out of the packaging.
High quality leather, delivers a pleasant, painful sting.
Red paper - not red leather - was between double slapper.
Luscious Lily
extremely useful
Luscious Lily
A Lasting Impression
This is a well-made strong leather paddle, that can deal out a serious spanking. With practice, you can leave clear, very visible hearts of the body of your beloved. Not for the faint of heart. This is best for those more experienced with paddles. Its one serious flaw, is the paper backing for the hearts, which tears easily when wet.
Well-made, quality materials, strong enough for intermediate to advanced users.
Loud, large force required to leave hearts, not beginner-friendly, weak paper.
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
You Give Me Pain, But You Bring Me Pleasure
The Impressions Heart Paddle is a lovely leather paddle that can be used to tease or deliver a serious spanking. While its heart impressions won’t be visible after more than one spank, it is wonderful for those times you’ve been naughty and need some punishment.
Well-made, leather, can use for a serious paddling.
Paper strip may become damaged if it gets wet.
Kat Vanir
useful
Kat Vanir
Read entire review
I like the idea of this paddle; the hearts are cute and take away from how rough of a toy this one is.  You can't really tap with this.  It's definitely a full-on spanking tool and you will be left with red marks and even some welts from it.  In fact, you really have to pay attention not to hit too hard as it is very hard, thick leather.
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2007