Reviews on floggers and paddles

Sort by
Total products: 204
Promotions available
Silicone mini flogger reviews
Price: $10.99 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone mini flogger

Flogging toys
sXeVegan90
No votes for this review
sXeVegan90
If you love teasing and tantalizing your partner's senses with sensory play, then the Rubber Whip by Eden may be the perfect toy for you. A compact design, a non-intimidating appearance, and an easy maneuverability make this the perfect beginner's toy for all of your foreplay and teasing needs.
Sturdy construction Great for teasing Easy to clean
Doesn't inflict much pain/leave marks (may be a pro) Lint/hair magnet Gets tangled easily
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2016
Promotions available
Eden padded leather paddle reviews
Price: $14.00 $69.99
 
 
 
 

Eden padded leather paddle

Flogging toys
 Daka Dan
somewhat useful
Daka Dan
I think this is a great addition to ones toy box. It wouldn't be the only one, but certainly has multiple uses which most paddles won't.
Thuddy, Stingy, soft
Would like heavier handle and stiffer transition from paddle to handle
Pet Sassy
No votes for this review
Pet Sassy
This paddle was disappointing because I don't see anywhere in the description that it is floppy/flexible. Between the floppiness and the sound it makes upon "impact", for me this paddle is too silly and unexciting.
Quality product Leather Great for light spanking
Flexible
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2015
Promotions available
Eden leather paddle reviews
Price: $16.19 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Eden leather paddle

Flogging toys
Deekayce
No votes for this review
Deekayce
We felt for the price we were glad we had it when we were in the right place. It will last a long time and give you some fun times too.
lightweight, portable and good for soft to hard spankings
small if you have a large area to cover
toysforall
extremely useful
toysforall
Overall, this item completely lived up to my expectations. The quality and build is better than what I would have expected for the price. The best part about this paddle is that it can provide a very consistent performance in comparison to other methods of spanking. I highly recommend this paddle!
Great price, repeatable performance (gives a consistent smack each time), should hold up long term
A slightly bigger wrist strap
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2015
Promotions available
Eden leather crop reviews
Price: $20.99 $41.99
 
 
 
 

Eden leather crop

Flogging toys
Alex Apple
No votes for this review
Alex Apple
Really good beginner crop
This is a great toy for people just getting into impact play. It is very well made for the price tag, and so far I am pretty happy with it.
Well-made Great for beginners
Friction on handle; grip might be uncomfortable
Pete's Princess
useful
Pete's Princess
For the Discriminating Rider
This is very well put together and will last for years. The shaft is stiff enough so that your blows will not be in exactly the right place. It makes a good loud sound when contacting the skin. To inflict red marks you will need to put a bit of effort behind the blows. The tip has a matte finish that does make cleaning harder and doesn't provide as much sting as one with a shiny finish. Great for beginner to intermediate players. A drawback is the tip has a strong chemical smell.
Put together well Stap good for larger hands/wrists Woven handle prevents slipping
Strong chemical smell of tip Matte finish of tip Hand Strap is thin
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2014
TwatMockery
somewhat useful
TwatMockery
Slap N Snap
It is a great addition to any BDSM collection, and it has a sturdy handle. Anyone who's into whips and floggers would like this crop for a harder feel.
Flexible leather, ease of use, look
Not waterproof
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2014
Promotions available
Passionate flogger reviews
Price: $8.99 $17.99
 
 
 
 

Passionate flogger

Flogging toys
wfordw
extremely useful
wfordw
The perfect flogger for us! I'm glad I decided to purchase it. Anyone looking for one but unsure, well this is a great choice to begin with!!
Convenient size.
No cons in my opinion.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2016
Brandiewhy
extremely useful
Brandiewhy
My over all impression on this flogger is that it does the job it is intended to do. It offers the stinging sensation that those who use a flogger are looking for in their play. I believe this flogger is very much worth the money, especially to beginners who are looking to try it out to see if it is for them or not.
This flogger is lightweight, small, and great for beginners to learn the basics of flogging.
The material is not the best quality, and probably will not last a full year with regular use.
Promotions available
Mini suede flogger reviews
Price: $25.89 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Mini suede flogger

Flogging toys
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Shorter than your average flogger, the Mini Suede Flogger was designed for close, intimate use. With the gentle, soft tails and the durable (yet affordable) construction, the Mini Suede Flogger is a great purchase for couples who want to explore the sensual side of impact play or are limited in space.
Affordable, Decently-made, Massage-like and gentle sensations, Easy to Use
Suede sheds
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2016
Red Riding Hood
extremely useful
Red Riding Hood
I am in love with this thing. I love how it handles, feels, the weight and the way it hits the skin. It's a fantastic product for the price and I think it's worth every penny.
Great design, price, sturdy
None
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2014
Promotions available
Faux fur flogger reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Faux fur flogger

Flogging toys
sXeVegan90
No votes for this review
sXeVegan90
This is a great flogger for teasing a partner, or lending a slight sting to the seductive art of impact play. It's beautiful and sturdy for a long life in the hands of even the roughest of players. The Faux fur flogger by Eden Toys is a wonderful addition to anyone's collection. Pick yours up today!
Affordable Beginner-friendly Well-made/sturdy
Faux fur sheds slightly Falls don't move in unison
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2016
Promotions available
Heart paddle reviews
Price: $13.49 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Heart paddle

Flogging toys
sXeVegan90
No votes for this review
sXeVegan90
This is a simple, affordable, lightweight and attractive paddle for all levels of impact play enthusiasts. Its beautiful suede hearts and sturdy leather construction are aesthetically pleasing and pack a punch depending on the user. Simply put, a beautiful paddle with a lot of bite!
Beginner friendly and compact Easy to use Lightweight and sturdy Can leave marks or bruises
Can leave marks or bruises Wrist strap too small Handle is scratchy
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2016
anonkitty
extremely useful
anonkitty
Whether you're just starting out or an experienced user, if you have any interest in paddles, you should definitely check this out!
Great addition for all levels; Cute/non-intimidating design; Easy to use
The loop at the bottom of the paddle may be too small to be used as a wrist strap for bigger wrists.
Promotions available
Eden long tail suede flogger reviews
Price: $37.79 $62.99
 
 
 
 

Eden long tail suede flogger

Flogging toys
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
If you're looking for a well-designed and well-made flogger than look no further than this beauty. It's appealing to the eyes and delivers luscious stinging blows when in use. For those who like a little pain, this flogger can deliver depending on the person who's handling it. However, don't be fooled, as it can tease as well with lighter use.
Can cause pain or bruising Stingy and thuddy Sturdy and well made
Can cause pain or bruising On the heavy side Suede sheds
LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
This flogger is perfect for beginner and experienced BDSM players alike. Anyone looking to get started with impact play could use this toy. The craftsmanship is nice, and the price is right. This is not a 'toy' flogger.
Afffordable, black.
Slight chemical smell at first.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2014
Crop top narrow loop reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Crop top narrow loop

LuLuRiot
No votes for this review
LuLuRiot
All around awesome toy for those who are new or versed in the kink world! Couldn't be better in my opinion!
Stingy Loveliness
None really.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2016
Nic C
somewhat useful
Nic C
This item seems to be worthwhile if you're willing to invest in the full crop especially if you'd like the versatility of multiple tops. Otherwise, you might find it easier to invest in a single-piece riding crop.
Well-made, Easy to hide or store
Requires other pieces to meet its full potential
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2010
Promotions available
Eden furry heart crop reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Eden furry heart crop

Flogging toys
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
If you're willing to put in a little time to learn to master this crop, it can be a very fantastic and affordable tool for your arsenal. It offers two separate sensations, is relatively well-built, and it's very comfortable handle.
Offers two different sensations, Handle is comfortable for most, Decently made
Requires practice/skill to properly use, Can be painful, Requires flat storage
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2016
Peg
extremely useful
Peg
This is a great way to experience impact play without breaking the bank. Do not let the furry nature fool you, this is still an impact toy and it will let you know it's there so it may be a good idea to have your safe word ready just in case...
Pleasing to the eye, can be used for teasing as well as pleasing.
The handle loop could be improved upon.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2016
Leather flogger reviews
Price: $16.00 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Leather flogger

Kayla
No votes for this review
Kayla
If you're looking for a dungeon-quality flogger to dole out the harshest pain possible, this isn't it. But if you're looking for a gorgeous, well-made, durable flogger that's affordable and makes it easy to flog your partner while still keeping full touch and contact with them, you're going to fall in love with the Leather Flogger.
Affordable, Beginner-friendly, Soft tails, Durable, Good for close contact scenes
Handle may not fit larger hands, Small size isn't dungeon-suitable
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2016
MisterAeon
worth reading, but not useful
MisterAeon
Totally worth the price. Like I said, it performs like a hand-made leather flogger. Also, it's very fashionable. I had a friend who used to wear one on his belt, so people knew he was a top...ready for action!
Well made Stylish Heavy
May be difficult to travel with
Promotions available
Suede leather cat-o-nine reviews
Price: $9.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Suede leather cat-o-nine

Flogging toys
SaMiKaY
extremely useful
SaMiKaY
If you're looking for a foot in the door of BDSM/Bondage, this whip would be a great purchase. It works well for teasing, and light play without putting too much of a dent in the wallet.
light weight, inexpensive, great for beginners
not suited for heavy play
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2015
Calf leather flogger with metal handle reviews
Price: $14.80 $73.99
 
 
 
 

Calf leather flogger with metal handle

Flogging toys
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
While this flogger can pack a painful punch, it's also quite capable of soft and gentle sensations. Lightweight and very portable with the short length requiring close contact for use, this flogger is very easy to wield, and you'll find yourself hitting your aimed-for spot again and again. Just be careful with how much force you put into each one of your strokes - this one can really bruise!
Can cause pain, Portable, Easy to wield, Bedroom-sized, Lightweight, Affordable
Can cause pain and bruising, Slippery, Requires close contact for use
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2015
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
This is not a nice toy. It's a good toy, but not a nice one. It leaves marks and is a stingy little sucker, but we like it for all those reasons. Plus, its small stature makes it the perfect toy for travel!
Leaves Marks Small Gives Pain
Small Leaves marks
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2014
Promotions available
Tiger paddle reviews
Price: $12.00 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Tiger paddle

Flogging toys
catt
extremely useful
catt
Whether used alone or in addition to other spanking items, this is a nice little paddle. It can enhance any situation and is compact enough for easy travel. I love the anticipation of not knowing if it will be hard or soft...spanking or soothing? A definite must have for your collection!
perfect weight good leather nice faux fur
additional colors thicker fur
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2015
Mini faux fur flogger reviews
Price: $16.00 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Mini faux fur flogger

Flogging toys
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Designed for those who want to dabble in floggers without the large dungeon or bedroom space to do so, the Faux Fur Flogger is an affordable option for those who want to try some impact play. With the short length that works well for bedroom use partnered with the soft, faux fur tails that can't cause injury, this provides a softer alternative to a standard dungeon flogger.
Very beginner-friendly. Great length for bedroom use. Well-constructed. Affordable.
Tails don't move as "one". Handle may be too slim for larger, masculine hands.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2015
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
The Faux Fur Flogger should be on anyone's toy list. It is a fantastic piece of art, and it will be able to drive your partner wild. From the hard play to the sensory play, this whip can do it all. Want to whip a bad sub? Good, go do it. Want to tease your partner in bed? Run the soft faux fur tendrils down her back.
Lovely to look at, works wonderfully, is very sturdy, and a lot of fun
N/A, could not find any that jumped out.
Impressions paddle hearts reviews
Price: $51.99
 
 
 
 

Impressions paddle hearts

Lilly Lee
No votes for this review
Lilly Lee
You Give Love a Good Name!
The Impressions Heart Paddle did exactly what I wanted it to; by giving that distinctive sting and opening my man up to new and exciting things in the bedroom. Both beginners and advanced users will enjoy this paddle for its small, travel-friendly size, the high quality and on-point stitching, and the overall look of the design. I am quite happy with this addition to our collection and feel it is worth every penny.
Great for dominance/submission play Well-made/beautiful addition to your collection
The loop in the handle too small
anthrobeing
No votes for this review
anthrobeing
Make a good impression.
The Impression Hearts paddle is both visually and physically exciting. The thought (and sight) of hearts decorating your tender regions is thrilling- and the feel is doubly so. This paddle is sturdy and has kept me happy with every smack. (Too bad it hurts my Dom's hand after a while!)
This sturdy paddle really packs a punch! The first smacks leave hearts kissed across your bum.
The handle can become uncomfortable to hold when used for too long.
Etoile237
useful
Etoile237
Cute spanks--mild to intense--but one design flaw...
Bring some fun and cuteness into your spanking play with the Impressions Hearts Paddle--get some marks of love on your ass and a little hot pain in the process! Minus one star for design flaw, but otherwise recommended.
Pretty/cute, good for beginners, nice spanking feel, snappy noise.
Paper used in construction makes it easily damaged.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
SusieKitten
extremely useful
SusieKitten
Hearts on Fire
This was exactly what I was hoping it would be. I was never once disappointed with toy except maybe when I lost the red paper which made it look so pretty and the hearts stood out much more. Loved watching the hearts appear on the skin after a good smack!
Good size, appealing, beg. to adv.usage, leather, holds together well.
Paper for coloring can fall out.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
ConnerJay
useful
ConnerJay
For The Love of Spankin'
The impressions paddle delivers, and by delivers I mean delivers some very nice spankings. It is the perfect paddle for users of any experience level. This paddle can be used to provide a spanking to your liking that can vary from "Oh my, that's nice" to "OW OH yes may I have another?" Highly recommended to anyone who has love for spanking'!
Easy to handle Lightweight Cute Good for beginners or advanced users Doubles as paddle/slapper
Loud slapping noise
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
Piña Colada
useful
Piña Colada
Take Another Little Piece of My Heart!
I am very happy with this paddle and am excited to try out more from this line. I am however upset it doesn't leave heart impressions like it says.
Stings, made out of leather, cute
Doesn't leave impressions
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
salaciousrex
extremely useful
salaciousrex
Impressive Impressions: Painful Pleasure with Beautiful Marks
The Impressions paddle is a beautiful paddle, that while has it's flaws, performs amazingly. It's sturdy but probably couldn't stand up to really rough play all the time. The double slapper gives a very loud thud sound while producing an amazing thuddy feeling. This may require a bit of pain to leave impressions, but maybe that's a good thing! It can be playful, used during sex, or even for punishments. The feeling when hit with this is everything I could ask for in a paddle!
Leaves beautiful impressions, nice stitching, sturdy, amazing thud feeling,
Flimsy red paper. Double slapper doesn't line up. May need some pain to leave impressions
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2011
 Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
C'mon babe, impress me!
Although the hearts impressions paddle by Sportsheet didn't leave detailed heart impressions on my butt it has left an impression on my heart, nonetheless. As a beginner this was fun to learn to use. It requires a lot of talking and negotiation between partners as it can be very painful if not used properly, or without having set clear boundaries before hand.
Light, comfortable to use, stingy, sturdy handle
noisy
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
This Paddle Made A Real Impression On Me
Show how much you love your partner by leaving a lovely impression of three hearts glowing on his/her tender skin! Rough and ready yet pleasing to look at this paddle could be hung on a wall and no one would think you were anything but amazing at decorating.
Quality leather, fits the hand sweetly, delivers pain or just a teasing slap.
Paper insert could get ruined easily material would have been better!
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2011
queertastic
extremely useful
queertastic
May I have another, Mistress?
I love this paddle. My partner and I feel that this toy is great for the intermediate to advanced BDSM user. Caution should be used when using this paddle - this toy is not for the faint of heart! This toy delivers a lot of 'bite' for being a relatively tame-looking paddle out of the packaging.
High quality leather, delivers a pleasant, painful sting.
Red paper - not red leather - was between double slapper.
Luscious Lily
extremely useful
Luscious Lily
A Lasting Impression
This is a well-made strong leather paddle, that can deal out a serious spanking. With practice, you can leave clear, very visible hearts of the body of your beloved. Not for the faint of heart. This is best for those more experienced with paddles. Its one serious flaw, is the paper backing for the hearts, which tears easily when wet.
Well-made, quality materials, strong enough for intermediate to advanced users.
Loud, large force required to leave hearts, not beginner-friendly, weak paper.
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
You Give Me Pain, But You Bring Me Pleasure
The Impressions Heart Paddle is a lovely leather paddle that can be used to tease or deliver a serious spanking. While its heart impressions won’t be visible after more than one spank, it is wonderful for those times you’ve been naughty and need some punishment.
Well-made, leather, can use for a serious paddling.
Paper strip may become damaged if it gets wet.
Kat Vanir
useful
Kat Vanir
Read entire review
I like the idea of this paddle; the hearts are cute and take away from how rough of a toy this one is.  You can't really tap with this.  It's definitely a full-on spanking tool and you will be left with red marks and even some welts from it.  In fact, you really have to pay attention not to hit too hard as it is very hard, thick leather.
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2007
Buy 2 - Get 20% Off
Fifty Shades of Grey Twitchy palm reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey Twitchy palm

Flogging toys
Kipperanne
somewhat useful
Kipperanne
Baby Oil Spankings
Exploring the fetish life can be one of the most exciting things you and your partner journey into together. Start your spanking play with the Twitchy Palm Spanking Paddle. Don't be turned away by the "Grey" name. Dual textures cover light and strong sensations. Lightweight and easy to travel with make for exciting vacations, however this paddle may get old and its time for an upgrade.
Great for beginners. Dual textures. Lightweight. Travel friendly. Bring your kink with you!
May "grow out of" or "get old" Advanced users may not like
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2015
pixelationnation
useful
pixelationnation
50 shades of THWAK!
This paddle is sleek, pretty, and will appeal to many beginners. It is good for beginners and those who like light pain, or people who just want a toy that's good for warming up. It's got dual sides for all of your thuddy and stingy needs!
Dual sided, nice aesthetics, good for beginners
Pricy
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2014
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
A Nice Enough Paddle
If you're a newbie looking to see if you're interested in impact play, this is probably a good bet, though you may 'out grow' it fairly quickly. It's sturdy in build and has two sides to play around with, though even the more intense side is quite tame. If you or your partner are interested in the books this is based on, and you're a bit intimidated by other toys, this would be a nice introduction.
Two sides of varying intensities, nice noise, easy to hold, sturdy, great for beginners
Expensive, not for advanced users, hard to clean, a bit loud
talon4196
extremely useful
talon4196
Decent Paddle Even if it's Grey
This paddle is marked up twice: once for being a sex toy, and a second time for being based on a book. There are better paddles for less. Invest in something better.
Good for fans.
Could have better construction, high markup.
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
A Twitch Fun Time
Take your 50 Shades of Grey fantasies to the next level with LoveHoney’s 50 Shades of Grey erotic Twitch Paddle. This paddle is the perfect choice for those who are just beginning their journey into the world of BDSM because it’s sexy, non-intimidating, and sturdy. No matter what your kinky play requires, this paddle is sure to be a winner.
Duel Texture, compact, not intimidating, fun to play with and a petite design
Not for heavy play
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2013
jwitt754
useful
jwitt754
Twitchy Palm
I was a little skeptical about this product, but I was surprised that the toy did what it was intended to do without falling apart. My husband, who hates being spanked, fell in love with the satin side because the blows are so padded.
Dual-sided Comes with a storage bag
A little too flimsy
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2013
Black rose whipping willow reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Black rose whipping willow

hearts and hardons
extremely useful
hearts and hardons
Whipping Willow That Won't Make You Weep
I would recommend this whip as part of an introduction to BDSM. It feels great. It is light, but you know it's there.
Pretty design, not intimidating, doesn't leave marks
Long length can be difficult for accuracy
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2015
Mistress Jezebel
somewhat useful
Mistress Jezebel
Black Rose Whip
Overall, of you're looking for a beginner's flogger that isn't too expensive and you don't mind wasting your money for something that only looks aesthetically pleasing but doesn't work too well, then you should get this one. It's very pretty and very slightly thuddy but will not leave marks. If you're into heavier flogplay then you're better off with something else as this will surely be a disappointment.
Very lightweight, Pretty, Good for beginners.
Not good for anything other than beginners.
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2013
Dr.Poptart
useful
Dr.Poptart
Great Starting Whip
With the faux leather I must admit I was hoping for more of a sting, however, this is a great starter piece to let me know I want something that will provide a bit more of an impact in the future. Overall, it's a great place to start with BSDM play and see if it's something you are into, and for a modest price. Well made product!
Mild to moderate play Part of the set Compact Great price
Not for experienced couples that expect harder play
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
ArcaneBlast
extremely useful
ArcaneBlast
Thorns of the Black Rose
For the price, I was surprised at the quality. I'm still skeptical that this is real leather, but if it is, this is quality made, even if it isn't it is still quality made. This is one of the only floggers at this price that is that intense while looking so good. For serious kinksters on a budget, this is pretty awesome!
Intense Low Price Pretty
Handle a bit light
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Whip it Good
Keep your partner in line with this classy whip from the Black Rose Line. The entire set gives a luxurious feel to light BDSM play. The whip is good for mild to moderate impact play. It's well made and with proper care should last a long time. I own the entire Black Rose set and love them all.
Light to Moderate BDSM play Well made Part of a nice set
Not for hard impact play
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
Don't try an expensive whip before this one and you will love it, otherwise...MEH
This may be a good entry point whip for some, but if you ever experience the "real deal" you will find this to be closer to a novelty than a whip.
It's what it says it is. Economical.
Really too small and anemic to get the full experience.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
Beautiful black rose
This would be an excellent choice for a beginner because of both the price and the way it is made. Though experienced individuals will appreciate the craftsmanship of this whip. It is something that many people can be pleased with.
Price. Good beginning whip. Craftsmanship.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2012
Sunny Meadows
extremely useful
Sunny Meadows
Do You Need A Whippin?
I like when you can use an item for two kinds of pleasure. This can give you a sensual caress or that nip in the ass you’re looking for. It will make you pink without a whole lot of pain. I think this is worth the money for beginners. It is a light intro to bsdm.
Light weight for an easy even swing. Well made for long lasting pleasure.
None.
Fia
somewhat useful
Fia
What a beautiful Rose
This whip is good for beginners and moderately advance users. It is sturdy, and when you want it to, it can pack a mean sting, so get this for your first whip or flogger.
Strong, nice colours, good sting.
A little strong on the leather smell.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
ChuChii
useful
ChuChii
Whip me, baby!
It you want get a rush but aren't ready for the bruises and marks just yet, this flogger is the first one you should go to. I recommend this to everyone. For beginners to advanced users, it's a wonderful product and I love using it, and I bet you will too.
Great for anyone Easy to clean/store Beautiful piece and a great flogger
Nothing really
LinToxic
extremely useful
LinToxic
Beautiful Beginner's Flogger
The Whipping Willow is a beautiful flogger overall despite the fact that my partner does not like the color. The length is quite interesting since it is twice the length of a 12 inch ruler and really gives you a lot of swing. However, beginners should be careful not to lose control over the flogger and strike too hard.
Beginner friendly, nice long length, numerous tails, thuddy, nice flower accents
cheap material, ugly color, length may be difficult for beginner to control
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Leather-like and Fraying Included
The Black Rose Whipping Willow by Doc Johnson is an attractive, inexpensive whip. It's important to note that the whip is actually a "leather-like" material, which basically means it's not leather. My partner and I were okay with that, but the imbalance of weight (handle vs. tails) was a bit awkward for us. Also, the handle had quite a bit of fraying already when it arrived. It's a nice whip, but it's not perfect.
Pretty, inexpensive, provides tickling-decent sting sensations, easy to care for.
Imbalance of weight, material composition differences, fraying to handle.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
 Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Beautiful whipping willow
The black rose whipping willow is simply one beautiful flogger. It's perfect for beginners and those into lite play. If your into more serious whipping play, I'd recommend looking elsewhere. The black rose whipping willow is made out of leather and feels beautiful once it makes contact with the skin. I'd highly recommend this flogger everyone I know.
Beautiful, Light weight, Leather, Well Made,
None
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
 SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
I'd Love a Bouquet of These
For this price range, this flogger is very nice. Its full, long tails make this product nice enough for even some experienced BDSM users to appreciate, though it can be gentle enough for brave beginners. Whether you're new to BDSM or just looking for some variety in your flogger collection, this makes a lovely addition.
* Full, long tails. * Beautiful. * Inexpensive.
* Questionable leather authenticity. * May not excite advanced users. * Handle is light.
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Roses and Willows, Oh MY!
The Black Rose Whipping Willow is feminine, pretty and has longer falls than you usually find on floggers in this price range. The falls are thicker and fuller than most floggers and can deliver quite a thump! They can also give a punishing stripe on a naughty backside. For the price it's really a steal and I have to give it to Doc Johnson, when they decide to make a flogger they really do a great job!
Very pretty, Sturdy and well made, Longer falls
Handle wrap may look uneven, Not leather
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Whip it!... Whip it Good!
Shower your partner with a beautiful Black Rose BDSM set. These items are matched, classy and functional; sure to please and pamper. The Whipping Willow is a very well made, functional and satisfying whip that can deliver a variety of thudding stings. Get a satisfying swoosh as it arcs through the air to land with a solid thud and slap.....
Decorative. Well made. Wide range of sensations.
Fake leather handle. Strands could eventually separate. Handle feels light.
 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
Every rose has its thorn
The Whipping Willow is a beautiful flogger in the new Black Rose line of sensual BDSM products from Doc Johnson. This flogger is perfect for couples wishing to explore impact play, the falls will provide a wonderfully thuddy impact, and the sensations and emotions you experience with your partner during impact play can bring you to new erotic heights in your relationship. I am more than willing to have the thorns from this rose prick my backside again and again.
Cute rose detail Good for beginners Wonderful thuddy sensation
May be too light for advanced users
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
Mistress Dragon
extremely useful
Mistress Dragon
Whipping for more.
This beautiful whip is one piece of BDSM that I really like. The smell of the leather, the feel of it on the skin, and the way it is able to be used on each other. I find it very exciting to me in my experiment with sex. I feel this would be great for a first time with a whip for anyone. I cannot wait to try out more.
High-quality, gorgeous, great for beginners or advanced users.
Handle a little light for the weight of the falls. Nothing else I can find so far.
Save 20%
Bettie Page picture spanking paddle reviews
Price: $47.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Bettie Page picture spanking paddle

Flogging toys
NervousGutterSlag
useful
NervousGutterSlag
All in all, I will never regret this purchase, but I may be a bit biased because of my Bettie love/obsession. If you're not a Bettie fan and just in the market for a decent beginner paddle, maybe shop around for one that isn't quite as expensive (Eden has a really great one).
BETTIE PAGE! Great for beginners Easy maintenance Easy to store Lovely packaging
Not enough sting Material feels a tad flimsy at times Weak wrist strap
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2015