Reviews on floggers and paddles

Sort by
Total products: 190
Animal print handle rubber whip reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Animal print handle rubber whip

spnkegrl
useful
spnkegrl
For fun, romance, or light punishment
Overall, this is a great toy to use as a teasing flogger. It will work for both beginners and the more advanced users. It can tickle and tingle as well as it stings. It can also graze your entire body. It's lightweight and easy to use as well.
Lightweight Versatile
Loose faux fur on the handle Long strands
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2014
Jebus13
extremely useful
Jebus13
Can one go too overboard with one of these?
I liked the kink factor, as it was a nice beginner whip and my session with this toy between myself and my sub actually was quite pleasurable.
Handle useable as toy with a condom, nice beginner whip/flogger
vaginally gets a bit messy.
Haiku
extremely useful
Haiku
Koosh balls gone bad!
If you are unsure about this whole "pain" thing, this flogger is an excellent introduction. It is fun and a bit silly, which can help break the ice without breaking you or your bank account. You'll get a taste of the thud, sensation, and sting that is possible, without worrying about anyone getting harmed in the process.
Inexpensive, wears well over time.
Cleaning and storage can be a bit difficult.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2011
Lara
useful
Lara
Read entire review
If you’d like to add something new to the bedroom, this whip is a great choice. It’s well-made and easy to use - perfect for anyone looking for a place to begin exploring light bondage. Those who are looking to inflict actual pain would be better served with something else.
well-made, washable, stings more than it hurts
rubber strands can be sticky and attract hair, stings more than it hurts
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2008
Miss A
extremely useful
Miss A
Read entire review
The boyfriend seemed like he was holding back, so I told him to go at it full force. He did. It hurt a little bit, but it wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. In fact, I enjoyed being hit.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2007
Sex and Mischief mahogany flogger reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief mahogany flogger

Flogging toys
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Is that a Flogger in Your Pocket...?
Although this flogger was a bit of a let down visually, the performance wasn't impacted by that. If you are looking for a light flogger that allows you to control the intensity, and delivers mostly sting that won't leave marks, this might be just the thing to add to your toy box.
Falls are Nice Quality Great Low Intensity Starter Item
Wood Looks Cheap Wrapped Vinyl Looks Cheap
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2014
Mrs.Hellzapoppin
extremely useful
Mrs.Hellzapoppin
Good Impact
The Sex and Mischief Flogger by Sportsheets is a well made piece for the price. At the price that it is, it's a steal. It's durable and waterproof, so it should last a while. Its light weight will be great for those who are just getting in to impact play as it does not leave long term marks. It provides a pleasing stings. The mahogany handle makes it visually appealing and it's easy to care for.
Well made, Great price, Good for beginners
Lightweight
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
MollyS218
useful
MollyS218
Flogging Molly
A great beginner flogger. Easily controlled by anyone yet gives you the sting and combination of pleasure and pain you are looking for.
Lightweight easily controlled
Lack of colors available
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2013
Naksetamun
extremely useful
Naksetamun
I'm Loving My New Flogger
For 11-12 bucks, you can't beat this as a first-time flogger for those looking into something more painful that a feather tickler. You can, with a little technique, get a great time out of this flogger, be it for warmups or a light flogging session. If nothing else, you can use it as a wall hanging as it doesn't look half bad!
Great first flogger, price, sturdiness,
Looks, Weight
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
lovesexandmarriage
extremely useful
lovesexandmarriage
Can't Beat it for the Price!
The Mahogany Flogger can be used soft or hand, which makes it great for many couples. With thin, faux leather falls, this piece creates a nice, pleasant, stinging sensation. It's light enough that your arms won't get worn out and it can be used for extended periods of play. If you are interested in adding a bit of flogging to your bedroom or have experience and are looking for something new, for the price of this you can't go wrong.
Sturdy, nice looking, price, can be used for different sensations
Doesn't look like a high quality item, not super intense
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Light and Stingy
The Mahogany Flogger from Sex and Mischief is a great little flogger with good length to the falls. The handle is very beautiful and the vinyl fabric is light and delivers a stinging flogging. It is perfect for the bedroom enthusiast that is looking for a great addition to a sizzling sex life.
Well made, Great for new players
Doesn't leave marks without force
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Knickers pulled down, bent over, and my bottom yearning for more!
Are you on the journey into impact play? Maybe you are experienced in flogging and need a nice warm up piece? On the other hand, your desire may be to find a sexy flogger to use with a costume or at the reissuance fair. No matter what your use for this flogger, its quality, style, and price is sure to make it a perfect item for you arsenal of BDSM gear.
Sexy design, Light Weight, Balanced, Stingy, and an Excellent Quality.
Falls may be a bit long for the novice to control.
arebar9
somewhat useful
arebar9
For the Semi-Bad Girl/Boy
Overall if you are new to rough play this toy is perfect for you. It will certainly spice up a boring sex life, and provide the holder with just enough feeling of power and dominance. If you are experienced rough play couple this toy will not strike the fear of God in your partner, and probably will be too basic for you.
Easy to use, Good intro toy, Fun
Could be too little for more advanced BDSM couples
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
 Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
Whip Up Some Fun
Due to the light weight of this product and the fact that it seems to be more stingy than thuddy, this is an excellent toy at a reasonable price for someone who wants an introduction to playing with floggers. It does not hurt enough to be intimidating and it is easy to take care of. The only reason I'm giving it four stars instead of five is that the bright vinyl at the bottom of the handle cheapens the look of the flogger a bit.
Affordable price with good to excellent quality
Shiny black vinyl band on bottom of handle doesn't look quite right with this style
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
Save 30%
Eden long tail suede flogger reviews
Price: $41.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Eden long tail suede flogger

Flogging toys
LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
This flogger is perfect for beginner and experienced BDSM players alike. Anyone looking to get started with impact play could use this toy. The craftsmanship is nice, and the price is right. This is not a 'toy' flogger.
Afffordable, black.
Slight chemical smell at first.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2014
Save 30%
Mini suede flogger reviews
Price: $20.29 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Mini suede flogger

Flogging toys
Red Riding Hood
No votes for this review
Red Riding Hood
I am in love with this thing. I love how it handles, feels, the weight and the way it hits the skin. It's a fantastic product for the price and I think it's worth every penny.
Great design, price, sturdy
None
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2014
Save 30%
Heart paddle reviews
Price: $20.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Heart paddle

Flogging toys
anonkitty
useful
anonkitty
Whether you're just starting out or an experienced user, if you have any interest in paddles, you should definitely check this out!
Great addition for all levels; Cute/non-intimidating design; Easy to use
The loop at the bottom of the paddle may be too small to be used as a wrist strap for bigger wrists.
Save 30%
Calf leather flogger with metal handle reviews
Price: $19.59 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Calf leather flogger with metal handle

Flogging toys
KrissyNovacaine
No votes for this review
KrissyNovacaine
This is not a nice toy. It's a good toy, but not a nice one. It leaves marks and is a stingy little sucker, but we like it for all those reasons. Plus, its small stature makes it the perfect toy for travel!
Leaves Marks Small Gives Pain
Small Leaves marks
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2014
Save 10%
Fifty Shades of Grey Twitchy palm reviews
Price: $26.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey Twitchy palm

Flogging toys
pixelationnation
useful
pixelationnation
50 shades of THWAK!
This paddle is sleek, pretty, and will appeal to many beginners. It is good for beginners and those who like light pain, or people who just want a toy that's good for warming up. It's got dual sides for all of your thuddy and stingy needs!
Dual sided, nice aesthetics, good for beginners
Pricy
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2014
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
A Nice Enough Paddle
If you're a newbie looking to see if you're interested in impact play, this is probably a good bet, though you may 'out grow' it fairly quickly. It's sturdy in build and has two sides to play around with, though even the more intense side is quite tame. If you or your partner are interested in the books this is based on, and you're a bit intimidated by other toys, this would be a nice introduction.
Two sides of varying intensities, nice noise, easy to hold, sturdy, great for beginners
Expensive, not for advanced users, hard to clean, a bit loud
talon4196
extremely useful
talon4196
Decent Paddle Even if it's Grey
This paddle is marked up twice: once for being a sex toy, and a second time for being based on a book. There are better paddles for less. Invest in something better.
Good for fans.
Could have better construction, high markup.
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
A Twitch Fun Time
Take your 50 Shades of Grey fantasies to the next level with LoveHoney’s 50 Shades of Grey erotic Twitch Paddle. This paddle is the perfect choice for those who are just beginning their journey into the world of BDSM because it’s sexy, non-intimidating, and sturdy. No matter what your kinky play requires, this paddle is sure to be a winner.
Duel Texture, compact, not intimidating, fun to play with and a petite design
Not for heavy play
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2013
jwitt754
useful
jwitt754
Twitchy Palm
I was a little skeptical about this product, but I was surprised that the toy did what it was intended to do without falling apart. My husband, who hates being spanked, fell in love with the satin side because the blows are so padded.
Dual-sided Comes with a storage bag
A little too flimsy
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2013
Bamboo cane reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Bamboo cane

Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Serious Caning
As a person who loves canes, the Bamboo Cane is no slouch. In fact, it is a hell of a lot of fun. The handle is comfortable to hold, and the cane itself is great for bottoms who enjoy the stinging feeling of a cane. Be careful to not break the cane, though, as bamboo can be dangerous when split.
Stingy, painful, good construction, fun for cane lovers.
Bamboo can be dangerous when it splits.
RedKyuubi
useful
RedKyuubi
Stingy Sensations
If you are a more experienced BDSM player and are a looking for a good cane, this is a good choice. It has a nice leather handle and a good, long length of bamboo that can provide very intense stimulation. If you know you want a cane, I think this is a good pick at a very reasonable price.
-Stingy -Easy to use -Leather Handle
-Not a beginner toy -Long (storage issues, potentially)
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
jamesbeam
useful
jamesbeam
Bamboo cane is durable and fun
This item is not for everybody, but if you are masochistic or sadistic I recommend it one hundred percent. This is a good, sturdy, well made item which has not let me down yet. This ensures hours of fun, and is good for many, many repeat uses.
Sturdy, Does what it's supposed to, Good quality product.
The tip has come off, but that doesn't seem to effect performance.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
For your corporal punishment fetish.
If you're one of those kinksters who enjoys the look of a beaming red tiger striped ass, look no further. This cane is all (and probably a bit more) than you need. I've collected all of the canes this site has to offer, and without a doubt this one is the scariest. This isn't something you'd want for your first. In inexperienced hands this cane could become dangerous, but us well traveled kinky folks will see the glory of this mighty beast.
Intense, long length, rubber tip at end, ergonomic handle.
Bamboo can splinter, should only be used by experienced players.
Mistress Jezebel
extremely useful
Mistress Jezebel
Wonderful Cane. Best of the best
Overall, this product was definitely worth the investment and I recommend it to anyone looking for a cane with a good sting or bite to it. My sub and I were both exceptionally pleased with it.
Great for advanced users, leaves marks easily, lightweight, sturdy
Some might think it's too long
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Master-Reaper
extremely useful
Master-Reaper
Who's Afraid of a Little Bamboo?
This bamboo cane is stylish in appearance, comfortable to wield, but far too light weight for anything but severely stingy impacts. Even gently bouncing it off the girl's butt was too much. Intense little implement...
Great look, comfortable to wield, intense/stingy impact, sturdy...
Too light weight, too much sting, not enough mass to make a solid impact...
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
BamBOO? How about BamYAY?
I really do adore this cane. It is my first cane and has delivered everything I expected and more. I do not think it is for beginners at all, but advanced users are going to just love this!
Leaves marks with ease, Wonderful advanced toy,
A bit too long to fit into your average toy bag, NOT for beginners,
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2010
Anna Acquiescent
useful
Anna Acquiescent
Don't fear the cane.
This is a really fun toy that shouldn't be intimidating. There are plenty of "educational videos" online to give you ideas. This is a nice cane, but if you're trying it for the first time, you can make your own for *much* less.
Really fun to play with!
More expensive than it needs to be.
D.M.
extremely useful
D.M.
Pain, pleasure, intensity - it has the potential for all that and more.
Personally, I think this is a toy that everyone should try out at least once in their life. No matter how much you like pain or pleasure, this is an extremely versatile toy that everyone can enjoy. Take the time to learn how to use it well, and you will come back to it, playing with it over and over again!
I really liked the quality build - the leather handle and the solid length of bamboo.
It was a lot longer than I expected, and doesn't really fit in my toy bag with my other toys.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2008
Dark Gracie
extremely useful
Dark Gracie
Read entire review
It seemed intimidating starring at this long, bamboo cane and I still was hesitant about it, for the fear of uncontrollable pain...This toy maybe a tool for pain but it is also a device that can be used sensually.
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2007
Black rose whipping willow reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Black rose whipping willow

Mistress Jezebel
somewhat useful
Mistress Jezebel
Black Rose Whip
Overall, of you're looking for a beginner's flogger that isn't too expensive and you don't mind wasting your money for something that only looks aesthetically pleasing but doesn't work too well, then you should get this one. It's very pretty and very slightly thuddy but will not leave marks. If you're into heavier flogplay then you're better off with something else as this will surely be a disappointment.
Very lightweight, Pretty, Good for beginners.
Not good for anything other than beginners.
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2013
Dr.Poptart
useful
Dr.Poptart
Great Starting Whip
With the faux leather I must admit I was hoping for more of a sting, however, this is a great starter piece to let me know I want something that will provide a bit more of an impact in the future. Overall, it's a great place to start with BSDM play and see if it's something you are into, and for a modest price. Well made product!
Mild to moderate play Part of the set Compact Great price
Not for experienced couples that expect harder play
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
ArcaneBlast
extremely useful
ArcaneBlast
Thorns of the Black Rose
For the price, I was surprised at the quality. I'm still skeptical that this is real leather, but if it is, this is quality made, even if it isn't it is still quality made. This is one of the only floggers at this price that is that intense while looking so good. For serious kinksters on a budget, this is pretty awesome!
Intense Low Price Pretty
Handle a bit light
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Whip it Good
Keep your partner in line with this classy whip from the Black Rose Line. The entire set gives a luxurious feel to light BDSM play. The whip is good for mild to moderate impact play. It's well made and with proper care should last a long time. I own the entire Black Rose set and love them all.
Light to Moderate BDSM play Well made Part of a nice set
Not for hard impact play
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
Don't try an expensive whip before this one and you will love it, otherwise...MEH
This may be a good entry point whip for some, but if you ever experience the "real deal" you will find this to be closer to a novelty than a whip.
It's what it says it is. Economical.
Really too small and anemic to get the full experience.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
Beautiful black rose
This would be an excellent choice for a beginner because of both the price and the way it is made. Though experienced individuals will appreciate the craftsmanship of this whip. It is something that many people can be pleased with.
Price. Good beginning whip. Craftsmanship.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2012
Sunny Meadows
extremely useful
Sunny Meadows
Do You Need A Whippin?
I like when you can use an item for two kinds of pleasure. This can give you a sensual caress or that nip in the ass you’re looking for. It will make you pink without a whole lot of pain. I think this is worth the money for beginners. It is a light intro to bsdm.
Light weight for an easy even swing. Well made for long lasting pleasure.
None.
Fia
somewhat useful
Fia
What a beautiful Rose
This whip is good for beginners and moderately advance users. It is sturdy, and when you want it to, it can pack a mean sting, so get this for your first whip or flogger.
Strong, nice colours, good sting.
A little strong on the leather smell.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
ChuChii
useful
ChuChii
Whip me, baby!
It you want get a rush but aren't ready for the bruises and marks just yet, this flogger is the first one you should go to. I recommend this to everyone. For beginners to advanced users, it's a wonderful product and I love using it, and I bet you will too.
Great for anyone Easy to clean/store Beautiful piece and a great flogger
Nothing really
LinToxic
extremely useful
LinToxic
Beautiful Beginner's Flogger
The Whipping Willow is a beautiful flogger overall despite the fact that my partner does not like the color. The length is quite interesting since it is twice the length of a 12 inch ruler and really gives you a lot of swing. However, beginners should be careful not to lose control over the flogger and strike too hard.
Beginner friendly, nice long length, numerous tails, thuddy, nice flower accents
cheap material, ugly color, length may be difficult for beginner to control
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Leather-like and Fraying Included
The Black Rose Whipping Willow by Doc Johnson is an attractive, inexpensive whip. It's important to note that the whip is actually a "leather-like" material, which basically means it's not leather. My partner and I were okay with that, but the imbalance of weight (handle vs. tails) was a bit awkward for us. Also, the handle had quite a bit of fraying already when it arrived. It's a nice whip, but it's not perfect.
Pretty, inexpensive, provides tickling-decent sting sensations, easy to care for.
Imbalance of weight, material composition differences, fraying to handle.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
 Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Beautiful whipping willow
The black rose whipping willow is simply one beautiful flogger. It's perfect for beginners and those into lite play. If your into more serious whipping play, I'd recommend looking elsewhere. The black rose whipping willow is made out of leather and feels beautiful once it makes contact with the skin. I'd highly recommend this flogger everyone I know.
Beautiful, Light weight, Leather, Well Made,
None
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
 SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
I'd Love a Bouquet of These
For this price range, this flogger is very nice. Its full, long tails make this product nice enough for even some experienced BDSM users to appreciate, though it can be gentle enough for brave beginners. Whether you're new to BDSM or just looking for some variety in your flogger collection, this makes a lovely addition.
* Full, long tails. * Beautiful. * Inexpensive.
* Questionable leather authenticity. * May not excite advanced users. * Handle is light.
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Roses and Willows, Oh MY!
The Black Rose Whipping Willow is feminine, pretty and has longer falls than you usually find on floggers in this price range. The falls are thicker and fuller than most floggers and can deliver quite a thump! They can also give a punishing stripe on a naughty backside. For the price it's really a steal and I have to give it to Doc Johnson, when they decide to make a flogger they really do a great job!
Very pretty, Sturdy and well made, Longer falls
Handle wrap may look uneven, Not leather
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Whip it!... Whip it Good!
Shower your partner with a beautiful Black Rose BDSM set. These items are matched, classy and functional; sure to please and pamper. The Whipping Willow is a very well made, functional and satisfying whip that can deliver a variety of thudding stings. Get a satisfying swoosh as it arcs through the air to land with a solid thud and slap.....
Decorative. Well made. Wide range of sensations.
Fake leather handle. Strands could eventually separate. Handle feels light.
 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
Every rose has its thorn
The Whipping Willow is a beautiful flogger in the new Black Rose line of sensual BDSM products from Doc Johnson. This flogger is perfect for couples wishing to explore impact play, the falls will provide a wonderfully thuddy impact, and the sensations and emotions you experience with your partner during impact play can bring you to new erotic heights in your relationship. I am more than willing to have the thorns from this rose prick my backside again and again.
Cute rose detail Good for beginners Wonderful thuddy sensation
May be too light for advanced users
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
Mistress Dragon
extremely useful
Mistress Dragon
Whipping for more.
This beautiful whip is one piece of BDSM that I really like. The smell of the leather, the feel of it on the skin, and the way it is able to be used on each other. I find it very exciting to me in my experiment with sex. I feel this would be great for a first time with a whip for anyone. I cannot wait to try out more.
High-quality, gorgeous, great for beginners or advanced users.
Handle a little light for the weight of the falls. Nothing else I can find so far.
Fresh slapper crop reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh slapper crop

ImABarbieGirl
somewhat useful
ImABarbieGirl
Great crop!
My husband and I really enjoy this. He likes seeing the red marks form, I like feeling the pain. This crop is perfect for beginners or experienced users.
Cleans easily, feels great.
I don't have any cons!
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2013
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Starting Fresh
The Fresh slapper crop is a great product for beginners looking for a first crop. It is inexpensive, vegan, and gives the user a very basic (but very cute!) crop to begin playing with. If impact-play is something you're interested in, this Fresh slapper is a lovely gateway crop!
* Great for beginners. * Very cute and stylish. * Vegan-friendly.
* Very sturdy, no slap-back.
carenautilus
extremely useful
carenautilus
The perfect beginner's crop
The Fresh slapper crop is both a beautiful and effective toy. It's very sturdy, and is good for the lightest sensation play to moderate pain play. And it's vegan, yay!
versatile, well-constructed, pretty, gives both stingy and thuddy pain
doesn't give really intense pain, a little long to store in most toy bags
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2011
viemoira
useful
viemoira
The Crop that doesn't Stop
The Fresh Slapper Crop is a wonderful toy for beginner to advanced kink lovers. The crop can used as a low impact spanking tool, using with small strokes, as well as a more intense impact spanking tool, using greater force. If you have any interest in kink and spanking then this is a must have toy!
Great quality, effective spanking implement
Only in Hot Pink
LucyLemonade
useful
LucyLemonade
Beginner's sting.
A great kink-lite toy for the beginner. More stylish than your basic black crop. A good addition to a toy kit.
Stylish, vegan, beginner, inexpensive.
Light slap, stiff slapper.
Save 30%
Faux fur flogger reviews
Price: $20.29 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Faux fur flogger

Flogging toys
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
The Faux Fur Flogger should be on anyone's toy list. It is a fantastic piece of art, and it will be able to drive your partner wild. From the hard play to the sensory play, this whip can do it all. Want to whip a bad sub? Good, go do it. Want to tease your partner in bed? Run the soft faux fur tendrils down her back.
Lovely to look at, works wonderfully, is very sturdy, and a lot of fun
N/A, could not find any that jumped out.
2 FREE gifts
Take no evil whip reviews
Price: $19.95

Color: Pink

Select color

 
 
 
 

Take no evil whip

Flogging toys
dcooper
useful
dcooper
Not Much Bite
An easy to master toy for breast and genital torture newcomers. Lightweight but durable, this may not be my favorite, but it has remained close at hand in my toy bag for several months.
Gives a nice sting when flicking at the genitals and breasts.
Very lightweight with little or no thud.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2013
solly
useful
solly
"Crack More Than Just a Smile!"
This adorable little whip will surely win a place in your heart! The playful colors and vegan materials make this a whip that's good for anyone looking to experiment with something new, or for anyone who is looking for a lightweight and easy to use whip.
cute design, creative packaging, fun to use
might not be good for more advanced users
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2013
VeganChick (is Gone)
extremely useful
VeganChick (is Gone)
VeganDude Likes the Whip! Who'da Thought?
I am very pleased with the Take No Evil whip from PicoBong. I think it is an excellent introduction to bondage and domination, and it certainly delivers. Mind you, it is for light play, and the quirky design and colors lack seriousness. If you want something a little more intense and stern, this might not be for you. If you're a bit silly and just want to add a little "sting" to the bedroom, I say go for it.
Beginner-friendly, sturdy construction, vibrant colors, vegan-friendly
Whip strands are a little long for my liking, packaging creates a dent in strands
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
FishandButtercup
useful
FishandButtercup
Take no evil, but give a whipping!
The Take No Evil whip is a good toy that is light and easy to use. We think it would be a nice addition to anyones toy box.
Small, Light, Easy Maintenance, Multiple Uses
Packaging is a weird pool float
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2012
frankiilee
extremely useful
frankiilee
"Whipping" up a Little Love
this toy is inexpensive and sturdy and I would recommend this to any of you who want to "whip" up your love life
inexpensive, stingy, sturdy
none
ginnyluvspotter
useful
ginnyluvspotter
Whip into Shape
If you're just getting into BDSM or have been into it for a short time this is perfect for you. It has a great handle that doesn't slip and feels great in use. You can use this whip with real power behind it and not hurt your partner or yourself. I would recommend this to anyone looking to get into BDSM for the first time. The price is higher than most would want to spend but it is worth every penny.
Great colors, Doesn't leave marks, Soft easy to use handle
None
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
remember.me
extremely useful
remember.me
Whip me, no evil necessary!
Beautiful whip with a unique handle that will allow light play for all those interested in getting their kink on. Light-weight and fun without an expensive price tag.
Inexpensive, great for beginners, very playful
Strands may break if too rough
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
MidnightB
extremely useful
MidnightB
Baby steps into BDSM with this adorable whip!
This is a uniquely designed beginner's whip which is fun, playful and brightly coloured. It's small and unthreatening, and is ideal for those wanting to try out some kinkier BDSM bedroom fun but may be nervous they could get hurt. It's easy to care for and a fun, durable toy for any beginner's BDSM toy box.
Fun, silicone tassels, small, travel friendly, unique storage pouch.
Strands may snap if pulled.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
Fifty Shades of Grey Sweet sting reviews
Price: $31.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey Sweet sting

Slutty Girl Problems
extremely useful
Slutty Girl Problems
That Sweet, Sweet Sting
A great riding crop for a beginners just starting to explore their BDSM fantasies. It is well-made and functional, but a bit expensive for the quality.
Leather, Well-Made, Nice Quality, Nice Packaging
A Bit Expensive, “50 Shade of Grey” Branded
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2013
gwenevieve
extremely useful
gwenevieve
Fifty Shades of Grey Sweet Sting Crop
I love this crop. I was really afraid that it was going to be as bad as the books, and clearly constructed from someone who has no idea how this type of play works, but I was very pleasantly surprised. Although this is a little pricey, I personally think it's definitely worth the investment. This is a lovely crop that I think everyone would love if they gave it a chance like we did.
well made feels great nice packaging pricey
50 Shades of Grey leather (may be a con for some)
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Kayla&JJ ♥
extremely useful
Kayla&JJ ♥
Fifty Shades of "I'm Actually Pretty Impressed."
Looking for a new riding crop? Want something that's gorgeous and functional? Try this bad boy out! Riding crops are great for a little teasing, or a lot of rougher play. They're perfect for anyone who's into a little pain play. It says "Fifty Shades of Grey", but it should say "This can leave your bottom 'Fifty Shades of Red'"
Leather, Lightweight, Well-made, Nice sting, Gorgeous, Decent price
None
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Nick Hawk swivel whip reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Nick Hawk swivel whip

Flogging toys
Holly Wood
useful
Holly Wood
Whip Me, Baby!
All-in-all, it's a great product and I was very impressed for the price-point! It's perfect for beginners of impact play, as well as those that aren't into extreme pain, but still want to play rough and hard! It's a great addition to anyone's toy bag!
Very nice, buttery soft feel. Sturdy construction. Lightweight, but heavy enough to swing.
Would be nicer in Leather. A 2nd, longer/wider version would be nice.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2013
ChubbyNerd
extremely useful
ChubbyNerd
Great first time whip!
If you're looking for a good beginner whips, this is the one for you! It doesn't cause painful stings, just a small sting! It looks nice, seems to be well made and is a decent price!
Nice look to it, Good for beginners, Seems well made, Price.
Smaller then I thought it would be, Very weak, Could get hit by the metal
tami
useful
tami
A whip with a twist!
Although I do not care for this whip/flogger or whatever it is you may want to call it. Some may get some pleasure out of it if they can get the hang of swinging it and moving with the swivel which is a pain in the ass, but not in a good way.
some may like the swivel seems well made
swivel is hard to get the hang of
Rubber whip junior reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Rubber whip junior

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Junior Can Hold His Own!
The rubber whip junior can hold it's own along side the larger and longer floggers. Small and stingy it is great for precision strikes and can help a novice learn the art of throwing a flogger.
Well constructed Stings amazingly Great size
Can knot and build up static charge
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2013
Mont
No votes for this review
Mont
Only Teased
I thought this might be an okay cheaper toy for some light impact or tickling, but it disappointed me in both respects. My hand completely dwarfs this toy, making getting a good grip for flogging very difficult. It didn't seem to do much to tickle me either, and I am actually quite the ticklish guy normally. Even if you are a beginner looking for a cheap intro flogger, I would recommend looking towards the Sex and Mischief line of cheap floggers for something that won't be frustrating to hold.
Was able to get some light stings, Held up well to some rough play
Handle is too small to hold properly, Too light to get a good impact
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2013
lexxxmoonchild
useful
lexxxmoonchild
Junior Whip, Junior Impact
If you just want to try out a flogger, I recommend this toy as a "tester", but for anyone who is serious about BDSM I'd take your money elsewhere. It only produces a mild sting, which I found to be disappointing but this may be a plus for others. Ultimately, you get what you pay for, and for the money this isn't a bad little toy
Cheap Good as a tickler
Not good for impact play
tashaisrad
useful
tashaisrad
Just a little guy!
If you aren't new to kink but you aren't advanced, give this whip a try. You might be impressed. Remember to be adventurous and forceful but always aware of your partner's boundaries.
small cute fun
very strong rubber smell
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
purplepandabear
useful
purplepandabear
Teasing Fun in a Playfully Cute Package
Great for light and lighthearted play, the rubber whip junior is an inexpensive way to explore your kinkier side in the bedroom. This little flogger is colorful, fun, and easy to handle by people with all different levels of expertise.
Easy to Clean Easy to Use Small Size Fun Colors
Doesn't Work for Heavy Play
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2013
Sharay88
extremely useful
Sharay88
Whip Me, Whip me real Good!
The Rubber whip junior is a great addition to anyone's BDSM toy chest. The material is very smooth and adds a nice snap when flogging your partner. You could not ask for a better price, and it is very easy to use. The only thing I found that bothered me was the whip tassels could have been a little longer, but the whip is still a good quality product.
Smooth, great price, easy to use
Whip tassels could be a bit longer
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
Midnightsun327
useful
Midnightsun327
Not only bees can sting
If you are new to pain play or power exchange, this is a great starter whip! It is inexpensive, easy to control, easy to clean, and storage is not an issue! Awesome for anyone who is new to BDSM or the experienced veteran!
Easy to clean, good control, compact, and easy to use
Could come in a wider variety of colors
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
Sera26
useful
Sera26
Whip me lightly, tiger!
I would definitely recommend this fun flogger for couples who are just starting with BDSM play. If you are more advanced then I'd say go with one of the larger versions from Sportsheets.
It is easy to hit the spot that you are aiming for with this due to its petite size.
If you are more serious about spanking then I'd go with something stronger.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
thatonegirl
useful
thatonegirl
Small,but Mighty
The Rubber Whip Junior is a great product. It is an excellent whip for those just beginning to explore BDSM and those who are more experienced. The whip can be used for many other things besides flogging, such as light restraint and as a gag/bridle.
Small/Discreet Great beginner whip Great value for the price
Would like a bigger whip Have to try hard to leave marks
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
 PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Little Tease!
This is a great, inexpensive toy to introduce you into the world of BDSM or as an excellent sensory toy to add to your collection. It's light weigh, easy to hold, store, and travel with. Couples who are used to using whips during play won't find this to be anything special and may actually be disappointed in it. But the average user still might enjoy using it for sensory play as a lighter toy.
Inexpensive Beginner Friendly Non-intimidating Compact
Too light for some
SubmissiveMommy
useful
SubmissiveMommy
Key Word- "Junior"
Overall, my first impression was that this toy would be disappointing. After using it a few different ways, and figuring out HOW to use it, it did produce the results I love. The nice sting and after glow. The size is still a little disappointing. I was expecting it to be a little longer. But this toy is a great way to see what it's larger brother whip can do. For the price, if you're looking for just a little stinger to add to your collection, this would be a great choice.
small and easy for travel, can produce a nice sting, great for concentrated areas and teasing
not great for total body workovers, can take a lot of work to produce a good sting
NellietheRose
useful
NellietheRose
Baby's First BDSM Toy
As a beginner, this item was definitely worth it for me! It's cute and cheap, but it'll give you quite a bite if you want to work for it. However, the material may not be safe for some users, and the lack of actual packaging could be unsafe. As much as I love it, some caution should be taken.
Great for beginners, great price, leaves a nice sting, comes in PINK!
Not 100% safe material, no packaging.
Mia.The.Wonder.Slut
useful
Mia.The.Wonder.Slut
A tiny flogger with a tiny bite
Even though it isn't what I expected, I found this flogger worthy of a second chance. I actually like the lighter impact as a change.
- Stylish - Simple - Easy to store and travel friendly
- Not much sting on impact
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2012
Sally Forth
useful
Sally Forth
Slightly Better Than Meh.
This is a cute, little whip. It's more toy-like than tool-like, as far as I'm concerned. I don't dislike it, but it's definitely not what I had in mind when I bought it. I've found a few "alternative" uses for it, and it's a neat thing to have around, even if only as a hint to the fact that I might be interested in exploring a little bit of kinky time.
Small, Convenient, Cute.
Can't be sterilized, Only stings a little bit.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
When it comes to love games, size isn`t everything!
When fantasy time rolls around, roll around with one of these small rubber/latex string whips. These whips are durable, flexible, and lovable! It is great for those who are new to spanking and teasing play, or the more experienced user who is looking for a smaller whip to use on those more sensitive areas.
This small and lightweight whip can be used for soft arousal and teasing to harder BDSM love taps.
Contains Latex and may cause an allergic reaction.
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
Junior Whip For Freshmen
Although I was expecting something with a little more power, the whip was great for beginning. The light make of it makes it more able to be gentler when actually whipping. It was great to help build my confidence in using whips; it was also great for foreplay with tickling using the rubber whip end. Overall, I wouldn't recommend if you are looking for something to get extremely kinky with, but for beginners it can be a lot of fun and a gateway to more things.
Good for Beginners Good for foreplay No clean up
Bead broke Not very intense Not discreet
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Kinky exercise equipment
The Rubber Whip Junior has become a major part of my daily work out routine. But the rubber may have latex in it. So those with allergies should pass on this.
small, can be stored anywhere
rubber may have latex in it, be warned.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2011
Alyxx
useful
Alyxx
Cute, Small, and Strong
This is a great whip for anyone interested in flogging. It makes for a nice beginner whip, and is easy to travel with. For the more advanced; it is great for pinpointing sensitive areas. It comes in enough colors to coordinate with anyones toy collection or bondage gear. It is very inexpensive, yet well made.
Good sting in a small package, Small enough to travel with, Good for whipping sensitive areas
Handle probably too short for some, Design could be better at top
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2011
MidnightB
extremely useful
MidnightB
Fantastic things come in small packages.
Amazing little whip and great addition to any toybox for both novices and advanced users alike. Its unintimidating small feminine whip with soft cooling rubber fronds; best for wonderful stings or sensual stroking over any part of your body. Also perfect for use on the smaller parts of your body like the breasts, nipples and pussy. Ideal travel flogger for bondage fun anytime anywhere.
Small lightweight travel whip, perfect for small areas.
Nothing for me, I loved it.
CantankerousUnagi
useful
CantankerousUnagi
Adorable Bit of Ridiculousness
This is the perfect thing to get if you're trying out the whole BDSM thing. It is not too expensive or not too threatening.
Inexpensive, Non-threatening, Fun, Ticklish
Too small, Not enough oomph or heft
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2011
Frankie M.F. Chemical
useful
Frankie M.F. Chemical
The little whip that could.
I originally got this as an ass whipping toy. I was a little disappointed when it turned out to be, not quite as big as I had imagined it (although that was my own fault, it was an impulse buy). Although this would be the big con to most people, I decided "Why not try it with the pussy?" and I was pretty amazed as it works perfectly. Just enough pain to be enjoyable, but in no way damaging to the ever important clit. Also the length, at least for me, seemed to be meant to spank my pussy.
The loop to hang it, the size, the length, and the texture.
The size, while helping to keep it discreet, might be too small even for beginners.
giggled
somewhat useful
giggled
Hot Little Tease
This little number will get you hot with anticipation. The strands can be soft and sensual or give a nice little sting that will make them jump. The best part is how it's small and gentle enough for intimate whipping. A soft slap or a quick sting will get me wetter than ever and ready for the next course.
Perfect for casual S&M play and delicate areas.
It's a bit small, and will leave you wanting something with a bit more power.
Trying 2 B Good
useful
Trying 2 B Good
Little Bit of Sting From a Little Bit of a Whip
If someone is wanting to experience a whip, this is an excellent starter for them. It's light and gives wonderful sensation when used on a localized area.
Great for use in localized areas. Easy to clean. Can be used with multiple play partners.
Not good for use on large areas.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2009
Lovable-Bill
useful
Lovable-Bill
Fantastic Little Whip
This is a fantastic whip, that has seriously paid for itself ten times over by now. If you and your partner are thinking about adding some kink to the bedroom experience for the first time you cannot go wrong with this wonder.
Great price. Nice, soft, and numerous strands.
Nothing really.
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Junior? Is That You?
The Rubber Whip, Jr. is a good teaser toy, but not really effective as a whip. It's just too small. It's hard to get enough force behind it to work it effectively that way. If you want light, tingly sensations, it works fine.
Compact, inexpensive, good for tease and on more sensitive areas.
Too small to get effective whipping, light smell, requires close proximity.
Cinnocent
useful
Cinnocent
Good things, small packages
Not to be underestimated due to its size, this is a great little flogger for up-close, intimate play. Not a one-trick pony, it's useful for producing a variety of sensations. Attractive, eye-catching and compact, it's gentle enough for the beginner but also packs some serious sting to satisfy the advanced player.
Easy to clean, good sensation, compact size is nice for up-close play.
Tails prone to tangle. Small handle may be uncomfortable for large hands.
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2008
coupling couple
useful
coupling couple
Read entire review
Great whip for what it is intended. Small, lightweight, great traveling companion. Well worth the price. More experienced partners will probably want a larger whip for a more intense experience.
Small, light, easy to use, good for all parts of the body because of the light sting it gives,
Not for extended role play sessions, Experienced players might want a more substantial whip.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2008
Whip it reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Whip it

Hardware
useful
Hardware
The Whip It is a great addition to your toy chest, I know it was for mine. It performs its function well and provides everything that it promises. My girlfriend loves the sting and red marks it leaves behind and we will be enjoying it for years to come.
Works well, vac-u-lock compatible, not overly large or painful
Not good for advanced users
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2013
Fashionistas whip reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Fashionistas whip

PrettyMom
somewhat useful
PrettyMom
Florentine Flogging Fun
I love mine and would recommend them to anyone looking for stingy-feeling floggers that are very versatile and great for play parties.
Versatile, Beautiful and great for Florentine flogging
Smells funny at first, avoid dropping and clean carefully
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Flogging For Fashion
The Fashionistas line is sumptuous and pleases the body as well as the eye. While the falls are not as sensual as they would be if they were made of real leather or suede they do provide a good stingy thud. It's unlikely it will break the skin but it will get the job done.
Hygienic materials Gorgeous etched handle
Falls aren't as nice as real leather or suede
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2013
Devilish Asian
useful
Devilish Asian
New to the game and this keeps me in it
In conclusion, if you are looking for something sexy to add to your arsenal, the Fashionistas whip will add a nice thud or sting to the mix. It's good for beginners, and it's a nice collection piece.
Sexy Great Design Great feel
No complaints
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2013
SerialSade
useful
SerialSade
Form and function married beautifully!
This is a really pretty toy that I fell in love with, but this beauty has bite, too. It has good weight and is far from delicate.
Sturdy Beautiful Easy to clean
Not real leather Decorative print on glass, not in it
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
Dominate with style with a two-for-one deal.
This flogger is beautiful and tough, just like all of my favorite items. The insertable glass handle that can be used for temperature play, further punishment, or other teasing is a great feature that makes this flogger an even better value. It is vegan, good quality, and provides a really pleasurable sting.
stingy, pretty design, vegan, insertable glass handle, slight squaring of handle for better grip
none
Starkiller87
extremely useful
Starkiller87
A sexy whip for fashionable fun.
A whip for the fashionista in us all. Sleek and sexy in design, this flogger/probe duo is an excellent piece for beginners and collectors alike. When introducing a little kink into the bedroom, you will want this whip by your side.
A whip and a probe! Sexy, great for teasing.
Faux leather.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
 Jessica (Buttercup Green)
extremely useful
Jessica (Buttercup Green)
Glass + Ass whipping = A very happy sub!
I am very pleased with this whip. It was our first whip, and we couldn't have made a better choice. My husband loves how easy it is to hold it and wield it. I love how stingy it can be and how red it makes my skin after a good session. My only major complaint is that it can't be displayed on our "wall of pain" because it doesn't have a wrist strap. We don't have the biggest apartment, but we still have room to bring out the Fashionistas whip for a good time!
Smells like leather!, Glass handle can be used for anal/vaginal play, Well crafted, Nice sting
Faux leather sheds just a little, No wrist/hanging strap, Leaves marks (may be an issue for some)
usmc
useful
usmc
Powerful yet sexy
Draping the tails across your body feels great and it gives a very gentle thwack, so great if you're new to flogging and don't want anything too painful.
You can find several like this one but for the bang for your buck/bang in general.
The tails could be a little longer and optional beads would be nice.
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Just the right touch to some of her outfits.
This is a very beautiful, sexy whip. If you are into the pain/pleasure thing, you might as well look sexy while inflecting the pain.
medium price tag, high quality, has a sexy look to it
none I can think of
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2012
SaMiKaY
extremely useful
SaMiKaY
It whipped me into submission
A must have for beginners or advanced users to keep in their bags. This whip packs a punch and is beautiful to have on display. It can be cleaned easily and is really easy to store.
Easy to use, easy to clean, easy to store, packs a punch
none
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2012
Icicles No. 38 reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Icicles No. 38

SwitchedOn546
useful
SwitchedOn546
You Make a Better Whip than a Dildo
If you and your partner are considering spicing things up in the bedroom but are intimidated by the scary world of BDSM, then this is a beautiful way to introduce yourself to some of the more "exciting" aspects of it. Perfect for beginners wanting to get naughty. Whip away!
Whip feels great and is an awesome intro piece for couples looking to explore their wilder sides...
The handle was a disaster for us. The big ball at the end did not feel good in the Mrs. at all.
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
A Work of Art Provides Pleasure and Pain
This is a beautiful whip/dildo combination. You must be careful when cleaning the glass portion so not to get any water on the suede falls. The suede is soft and supple. This contrasts nicely with the hard glass. I hate to put it back in the toy box. i would love to have it out on display because it is so gorgeous.
Beautiful and artistic Falls are quality items and will last a long time.
Suede cannot be easily cleaned
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
Whisper21
extremely useful
Whisper21
2 for 1
We highly recommend this toy to fantasy lovers, bondage fanatics, glass hoarders, whip fanciers, and unique toy seekers. It has earned a place in our toy box and will be used very often in the future.
2 in 1 Large Bulb
Black dust Large Bulb
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Spank me, Penetrate Me
Perfect for all levels of play, the Icicles #38 is a versatile flogger. Perfect for light teasing to heavy BDSM play this is one flogger that offers something for everyone. With subtle suede falls and a hand blown glass dildo, you are only limited by imagination during your play time. Well made this flogger is sure to have a long life in your toy box.
Suede falls, hand blown glass dildo/handle, and versatile.
I wish it had a bit wider falls and more of them.
phoenixfire
extremely useful
phoenixfire
Hell Bent for Leather?
Worth it as a conversation piece alone; this baby really stands out. Put in the time to learn how to wield it properly though. Your partner will thank you later!
Beautifully made to last, multi-purpose
May be too intense for some, needs careful cleaning
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Leather and Glass, Mama is very happy!
Two of my favorite materials for toys are leather and glass. Having them both in this one toy makes me very happy. The flogger is amazingly well crafted, weighted for ease of use, and will last a good long time with proper care. First time users will probably be so satisfied with this flogger that they wonder why there is a need for anything else, just sayin'!
Hygienic Leather and glass in one toy
None
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2013
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Too Pretty Not to Want
This is the nicest looking flogger we have in our collection. Really, it's not the kind of thing we're inclined to hide in a drawer. It's a good choice for people who like more of a thuddy tingle sensation, and the handle can double as a glass dildo if you're into that. The thing we really aren't too pleased with is the amount of shedding from the leather; it's messier than our other suede floggers.
Prettier than its picture. 2 toys in one.
The leather sheds a lot.
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
satinlady550
useful
satinlady550
Truly Unique Toy
Icicles Number 38 is one of my favorite and most unique toys. This toy is one of my favorites toys in my collection, and I'm so glad I bought it. It is a great toy for beginners and not really good for those who are advanced in BDSM, because the whip tangles and doesn't sting.
Dual purpose Great handle Beautiful Good for beginners
Difficult to clean Whip can get tangled up
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2012
ksparkles16
extremely useful
ksparkles16
2 Toys in One!!!
Everything about this toy is truly unique. Whether you're looking for a good thwacking or a wavy dildo, this is for you! There's something really hot about using a Cat of Nine Tails as a dildo. It's quite literally two toys in one. What more could you ask of a whip?
Unique, handle is a dildo.
Can be hard to clean, little black specks.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
This Icicle Burns!
Two for the price of one! This dildo doubles as a flogger--or is it a flogger that double as a dildo? Nobody knows, but that's the fun! With an amazingly-textured glass handle and sensual suede falls, this product pleases both inside and out.
+ Two-in-one dildo and flogger. + Dildo texture is amazing. + For beginners to experienced users.
- Suede leaves black marks behind. - Can't disconnect dildo from whip.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Size does matter, and this didn't disappoint.
This toy is truly multipurpose and does both things really well. It is a very nice glass dildo and a very stingy and effective flogger. This has easily become my dominant's current favorite because of its ability to effortlessly move between both functions. I love it because of the psychological impact of having the same item give pain and pleasure.
Insertable handle Nice flogger
Fluids from handle can get on leather Handle may be too girthy for some
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2012
Kayla&JJ ♥
extremely useful
Kayla&JJ ♥
Dildo and Flogger. What Could Be Better?
This is a fantastic toy. You can use it as either a dildo or a flogger. It's probably best for beginners, because it doesn't cause a lot of pain. This gives more of a thud than a sting.
Flogger AND dildo, Easy to use, Easy to grip, Well made, Beautiful
Very thin falls, More of a thud than a sting
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
 Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Multifunctional beauty
The Icicles No. 38 is a beautiful handcrafted flogger that can double as a beautiful glass dildo. The flogger is perfect for anyone it doesn't matter your experience level. If you don't want to use this as a glass dildo it works perfect as a really beautiful glass handle flogger. You can use this alone or with your favorite partner. You can use this to tease and please.
Multiple uses, Flogger, Glass, Dildo, Vaginal, Anal, Couples, Single, Beautiful, Handmade,
Flogger strings can get the way when using it as a dildo.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
 travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Oh Yes, Multipurpose
My 69th Review!! I thought this was appropriate. This is such a beautiful piece. It is multipurpose. You have a flogger that doesn't inflict too much pain, more for sensory play. And a great piece of textured glass with the popping bubble at the end! I would suggest for all. I am planning on getting some suede conditioner for the tresses to protect them and take care of the shedding.
Textures Sensory Play Temperature Play Multipurpose
Don't get it wet Glass can break if dropped Shedding Suede
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2012
 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
A Beautiful Piece of Useless Glass
This is a beautiful piece to add to any collection. Sadly, for me at least, this will just be a display piece due to a couple of issues such as it being the equivalent of being flogged with a limp noodle. Also, even though the glass makes a magnificent feeling dildo, there is nothing to prevent lube or bodily fluids from getting onto the leather. It does make a beautiful conversation piece though!
*Leather *Glass *Smells great *Dual purpose *Great for beginners
*Wimpy as a whip *Nothing to prevent bodily fluid from getting on leather
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2012
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
Beauty and the Beast
Aside from the black lint and the binding coming loose a bit, this is really a beautiful piece. The glass handle/dildo has a wonderful texture and shape, with no imperfections that could cause any harm. The tresses are soft, and are great for trailing along the skin teasingly before inflicting anywhere from a nice snap to a sharp bite. Although I haven't had any further issues with the binding coming loose, it's still molting leather lint.
doubles as a dildo and a flogger, glass handle has no imperfections, eye candy, wonderful texture
leather continuously sheds black lint, binding not wrapped tight enough and came loose
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
Dynamic Duo
Icicles No. 38 is not your average flogger. From its glass bulb handle to the tips of its long leather lashes, this item is one for sure thing for any collection. Great for beginners or advanced users. This is one piece I'm glad to add to my toy collection!
Beautiful look, Glass, multiple uses, good for beginners.
Don't get the leather wet.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
 PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Blown Away!
I couldn't be more pleased with this piece! It has such a sexy, gorgeous design that not only looks amazing, but feels incredible when in use as well. It's very well made and should last a lifetime! If you're looking for a high quality flogger to add to your play, this is the one to get! You won't be sorry for making this purchase!
- Beautiful Design - Amazing Texture - Well Made - Many Different Uses
- Leaves Black Fuzzies Everywhere
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
The Glass Flogger That Makes My Clitoris Throb!
The Icicles No. 38 glass dildo and flogger is completely divine. It is a dildo that is textured in a wavy design, as well as a deliciously smelling leather flogger. It is two toys in one. It is made with the most love and craftsmanship that I have seen in a long time. It makes my clitoris throb just looking at it, and smelling the leather. It is for masturbation, solo play, double penetration, partner play, and impact play. It is the perfect kink styled dildo and flogger.
+ Glass, exquisite texture + Leather, smells delicious + Made by Pipedream
- Nothing is wrong with this product, at all.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
Fluffy flogger reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Fluffy flogger

Mirachaya
No votes for this review
Mirachaya
A variety of sensations in one fluffy package
The fluffy flogger has become our favorite toy in our toy collection. For the variety of sensations it provides, it has earned its keep.
quality materials and craftsmanship
none
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2013
mpfm
useful
mpfm
Three Cheers for Fluffy Spankings
Fluffy Flogger is great for BDSM players of all levels- light players, heavy players, and the newly curious. It's attractive and very well made. The faux fur and suede deliver soft and sensuous spankings. It's good by itself as erotic sensory play or as a warm up or cool down for heavier play.
Durable Construction Attractive Mild & Erotic Spankings
None
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Huge Sensory Play Flogger
This is a great toy for the right purposes. This is not for real flogging or serious impact play, but what it is great for is sensory play, warm ups for BDSM, or for playing the Dom/Domme without inflicting pain. It makes a nice sound, but gives only a slight sting when swung with full force. I like rubbing it up and down my partner and giving some smacks. One con is the nearly 2 foot length of the falls; you need some room to swing this.
Braided Leather handle & wrist strap Great for sensory play
Falls are very long Not for impact play
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2013
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
More Suited for Fun and Light Play Than True Punishment.
This flogger is a great addition to the toy chest of anyone who is looking to move their BDSM play from tame to a little more intense, but not too intense. It is a thuddy flogger that is quite a bit of fun to play with.
Well-constructed Delivers pleasant thuddy strokes Suitable for light to intermediate play
Can't be cleaned
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Fluffy Thump
I bought it in pink and I fell in love with it despite my aversion to all things pink. My girly side came out and I hung it on the wall just because I liked to look at it. The added benefit is the amazing way it feels in use. This flogger will age gently and not fall apart with use. It is a medium length flogger with some heft. This is a must have as far as this reviewer is concerned...even for the super hardcore player.
Sensual Well made GORGEOUS
none
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2013
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Fluffy Paradise
If you are looking for a great first flogger this is one of the best in my opinion. It is not overly expensive and yet high quality, beginner friend, and nice, soft, thuddy materials. It provides a great variety of sensations and is just overall a great well made flogger.
-Relatively inexpensive -Soft -Full Length -Suede and Faux Fur
-Could be nicer materials and better weighted, but it is excellent quality for the price
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2012
SavingMyself
useful
SavingMyself
This is my new favorite toy
This flogger will probably become our most used toy because it's the perfect mix of sting and softness. Whether it's on sale or full price, it's completely worth it. This flogger is definitely a 5-star item.
Perfect amount of sting Great for flogging and teasing
Faux fur sheds
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2012
Jessica (Buttercup Green)
extremely useful
Jessica (Buttercup Green)
This Is My Fluffy. No, I Won't Share.
The Fluffy Flogger has become a must have in my collection. It has become my husband's favorite flogger so far, but I think that is only because he can do devilish things with it. Darn his abilities! If you are looking into purchasing a flogger for the first time, I highly suggest you buy this. In fact, I insist. It combines so many sensations, and it will surely turn your knees to jelly and your speech into a mumbling mess. This company knows its floggers!
Amazing quality and craftmanship, Mixed sensations, Wonderful handle/strap, Fluffy!
Suede sheds a little, Overall length (for some), Hard to make it leave marks
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
Dixiemomma
useful
Dixiemomma
My Flufffffffffffffffffffffffy!!!!!!!!
I have had my eyes on this one for a long time and finally decided I would get it. I LOVE how soft and fluffy it is, and the heavy thudding feeling it delivers is divine. Makes a great warm up flogger or a nice soft toy to tease your partner with in more sensuous play.
*soft *leather *beginner friendly
*none
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
ScarletFox
extremely useful
ScarletFox
It's so fluffy!
From the beginner in impact play, to the most experienced, this flogger has something to offer for anyone. From a biting sting, to a soft thud, the sensations you can make with this toy seem almost endless when using them alone or with a partner. This toy is very well made and perfect for the price with how much you can get out of it!
Well made Many sensations in one toy Beautiful
None
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
gsfanatic
useful
gsfanatic
Great for light to moderate pain tolerance
It's hard to find a real complaint with this toy. If you really go hardcore, you'll want another toy. Otherwise, it's a well made toy that can really make an impact.
Can sting and thud, good for mild to moderate pain
Doesn't do really hard impact
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
Hippie Chick
useful
Hippie Chick
Fun And Serious, Faux Fur And Suede, Which Do You Prefer?
We really enjoy the Fluffy Flogger! Its attractive design makes it appealing to look at. It doesn't look intimidating; it looks soft and cuddly, and our friends want to check it out. Some even want to try it out! This is a fun and flirty flogger.
Solid construction. Beautiful design. Several sensations from one flogger.
Difficult to clean. Not enough color choices. Might be too light for those who enjoy intense pain.
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2012
fauxphlox
useful
fauxphlox
Perfect for the first jump in!
We loved it! It's a bit on the higher end of toys and it doesn't remind me of some trashy thing someone picked up at Spencer's Gifts at the mall. Good design and awesome sensations!
sturdy, causes multiple sensations, well-designed
kind of hard to clean, but if it's well taken care of, no cleaning necessary
Midnightsun327
extremely useful
Midnightsun327
Flirty Faux Fur Fun
This is one of my favorite specialty whips. The differing sensations achieved by this flogger compared to the single sensations delivered by other whips are like night and day. 9 times out of 10, we will choose this one over other specialty whips in our collection.
Sturdy, wonderful sensations, a mix of pleasure and pain all in one swing.
Limited color options, very difficult to remove stains from the falls
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
oopsy
useful
oopsy
Nibble of a Bite
This is a great whip, with enough of a sting to keep you interested, but not too much of a bite to hurt, and plenty of stuffed animal fluffy to make you giggle, and soothe any pain. It's a fun beginner whip, or as a toy to really yield against someone. Wonderful quality, and lots of fun if you like pink and fuzzy!
Sexy Colors Soft Beginner Friendly Well Made
Not Painful Very Long
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Fluffy Like A Bunny With A Sting!
The Fluffy Flogger made by Ruff Doggie Styles is a great beginner flogger that doesn't hurt very much. It gives a nice sting if you or your partner hit hard enough but it is mostly fluffy and cute. I really think this flogger is adorable. I hang this flogger up in my room and look at it. I hang most of my floggers up, but this one is mostly for light foreplay to get ready for some hard BDSM fun. I recommend this for beginners that want to get into some pain/pleasure play.
Made of Faux Fur, Leather, Smells Delicious, Made for light BDSM and kink play. Great for beginners.
Doesn't give enough pain for the moderate to advanced BDSM lovers.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Greenleaf
extremely useful
Greenleaf
Fluffy Flogger - Soft, cuddly, love!
As a first introduction to floggers, I cannot praise this toy highly enough. It's sexy, but not intimidating. Soft, but you can feel it. It is well made, attractive, and versatile. I would definitely recommend this as a first-time flogger to those new to impact and sensation play.
Great for beginners, wide range of sensations, marvelous craftsmanship
May be too light for some
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
Mikhaila
extremely useful
Mikhaila
Dressed for flogging success
I cannot recommend this flogger enough. It is absolutely gorgeous and in person, the faux fur makes me think more of class and luxury than of a kid's costume or toy. This is a very easy flogger to wield and great for users of varying experience levels, since it can give a great variety of sensations in the proper hands but will also not cause serious damage in less experienced ones.
Solid construction; variety of sensations and intensities in one flogger; attractive design
Difficult to clean but that is unlikely to be necessary in the first place
SubmissiveMommy
useful
SubmissiveMommy
Fun For Beginners and Good for Warm Up Session
In the end I would say yes, this item is worth having. There are many fun applications. Newbies will enjoy fulfilling a fantasy of being flogged, while heavy players will enjoy the warm up or cool down session.
Well made, Soft fur, Great for first timers.
Not great for heavy play, faux fur sometimes can be annoying.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Flogg me baby
I have no real complaints for my first and only flogger. It is highly enjoyable, the colors are fine for me, and it is easy to store. Well made, and it also goes nicely with our black and pink paddle from the same company. I highly recommend it.
Great size, dual materials for falls, hanging strap, solid handle
Pink (not a real con), very long
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2012
 SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
"It's So Fluffy I'm Gonna Die!"
The Fluffy Flogger combines black suede tails with bits of faux-fur to create an interesting flogging toy for lighter BDSM users. While this flogger doesn't create a lot of pain, it can be used for beginners to become accustomed to flogging, as well as a warm-up toy for more advanced users.
* Faux-fur feels amazing. * Good for beginners. * Warm-up toy for advanced users.
* Won't excite those who want real pain, but can be useful as a warm-up.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Mistress Jezebel
extremely useful
Mistress Jezebel
Fluffy Dreams of Kink
This is a great flogger for anyone looking to get a toy which won't be very stingy, but will deliver enough thud. It can also vary and be used during foreplay to tease and tickle your partner. The colors are divine and the texture is soft as can be.
Soft, versatile, sturdy, pretty,
Some of the fluffy strands become dirty with some kind of goop or glue.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
Starwalker01
useful
Starwalker01
Fluffy fun
Best warm up toy out there. Great quality and one of the prettiest floggers I've seen. It's great for both advanced and beginning players.
Beautiful colors, durable, high-quality, great for beginners and advanced.
Could come in more colors.
Jimmy Stevenson
extremely useful
Jimmy Stevenson
Whips and flogs excite me!
This item is totally worth it. From beginners to advanced users, anyone could find a use to add this to their bedroom. For tickling, teasing, playing or punishing, this is the perfect flogger for all. It was also an attractive device.
Sturdy, Hard enough to sting, yet soft enough to tease or tickle.
None that I can think of.
Kayla&JJ ♥
useful
Kayla&JJ ♥
Fluffy LOVE
I expected I'd feel a little bit of fur on my bottom, but nothing else, but when my boyfriend flogged my backside, I felt a very pleasant sting. While it's a lot larger than I was expecting, I'm not disappointed at all. In fact, it's my new favorite toy!
Gorgeous, Soft faux fur cushions the blow, still a nice sting
Doesn't sting as much as some would like, larger than I expected
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2011
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
I Call It "Fluffy"
This is a fantastically versatile flogger. It's not a heavy pain toy, but it's perfect for warm up, cool down, BDSM beginners and sensual/sensory play. It's well made enough that it should last a life time, and effective and good looking enough that you'll want it around for a life time. A+
Good for warm up, cool down, beginners, price, stylish, sensual or stingy
Not vegetarian
KatPawz2003
extremely useful
KatPawz2003
Wonderful warm up flogger
If you are new to BDSM and want to explore floggers this is the toy for you. If you have been around the block and know what you are doing with them, this is a good warm up or cool down flogger. If you are looking for something that delivers pain, look elsewhere. Want tickle with a little bit of a bite? You have found your perfect match.
Soft, good for sensation play after flogging,
Not good for heavy flogging, tickles so if you just want pain its not the right toy.
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Fluffy Fun
The Fluffy Flogger is an amazing flogger made by an amazing company. The tails are soft and light and are perfect for the beginner and advanced user alike. It's the perfect warm-up flogger and one of the prettiest floggers I've ever seen as well.
Soft, hard to harm, beautiful colors, durable, high-quality, great for beginners and advanced.
Not weighted. Tails don't stay together mid-swing.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2010
Lygeia
useful
Lygeia
Sissy submissives tremble before this flogger...
Want to make your male submissive feel like even less of a man? This is the flogger for you. An excellent toy for the price!
Looks great. Very functional and fun to use.
Synthetic fur isn't as nice as real fur. Not suitable for intense pain play.
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2009
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
The Leather and Fur Experience!
The Fluffy Flogger is a lovely flogger which will last for a long time. It allows you to play gently or with more intensity, and the fur falls soften the blows of the leather ones. A great toy for beginning and more advanced BDSM play alike.
Well made, beautiful design, good for light to moderate flogging and tickling, nice size.
Works best if the person being flogged stands up.
She Does What I want!!
useful
She Does What I want!!
Versatile; exciting; well-made
This flogger is a little pricey but is worth it. The faux fur gave it a nice touch along side the leather straps.
Very fun. Exciting. Can be used multiple ways.
A little high priced.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2008
Bulma
useful
Bulma
Fluffy Flog Her
This is one of my favorite toys. The leather handle is beautiful and the weight feels great in my hand. Depending on how much force you put behind it, this flogger can either feel like a gentle hug from a "Muppet" or a Bitch Slap to your ass.
Good weight, super sexy design, can be gentle or rough
None that I could find
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2008
Roxy
useful
Roxy
Read entire review
To the novice flogging may look easy (it certainly did to me), and actually it’s not that difficult, but it does require concentration and practice.
Very sexy and powerful. There is just the right balance of sting to tickle.
If you like a good spanking during doggie style...forget it with this.
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2008
Ashley Edmonds
useful
Ashley Edmonds
Read entire review
The length of the tails seemed great though to use in one hand and whip around you to your other side. I thought it would have delivered a harder sting but it didn't.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2007
Impressions paddle hearts reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Impressions paddle hearts

Flogging toys
anthrobeing
No votes for this review
anthrobeing
Make a good impression.
The Impression Hearts paddle is both visually and physically exciting. The thought (and sight) of hearts decorating your tender regions is thrilling- and the feel is doubly so. This paddle is sturdy and has kept me happy with every smack. (Too bad it hurts my Dom's hand after a while!)
This sturdy paddle really packs a punch! The first smacks leave hearts kissed across your bum.
The handle can become uncomfortable to hold when used for too long.
Etoile237
useful
Etoile237
Cute spanks--mild to intense--but one design flaw...
Bring some fun and cuteness into your spanking play with the Impressions Hearts Paddle--get some marks of love on your ass and a little hot pain in the process! Minus one star for design flaw, but otherwise recommended.
Pretty/cute, good for beginners, nice spanking feel, snappy noise.
Paper used in construction makes it easily damaged.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
SusieKitten
extremely useful
SusieKitten
Hearts on Fire
This was exactly what I was hoping it would be. I was never once disappointed with toy except maybe when I lost the red paper which made it look so pretty and the hearts stood out much more. Loved watching the hearts appear on the skin after a good smack!
Good size, appealing, beg. to adv.usage, leather, holds together well.
Paper for coloring can fall out.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
ConnerJay
useful
ConnerJay
For The Love of Spankin'
The impressions paddle delivers, and by delivers I mean delivers some very nice spankings. It is the perfect paddle for users of any experience level. This paddle can be used to provide a spanking to your liking that can vary from "Oh my, that's nice" to "OW OH yes may I have another?" Highly recommended to anyone who has love for spanking'!
Easy to handle Lightweight Cute Good for beginners or advanced users Doubles as paddle/slapper
Loud slapping noise
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
Piña Colada
useful
Piña Colada
Take Another Little Piece of My Heart!
I am very happy with this paddle and am excited to try out more from this line. I am however upset it doesn't leave heart impressions like it says.
Stings, made out of leather, cute
Doesn't leave impressions
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
salaciousrex
extremely useful
salaciousrex
Impressive Impressions: Painful Pleasure with Beautiful Marks
The Impressions paddle is a beautiful paddle, that while has it's flaws, performs amazingly. It's sturdy but probably couldn't stand up to really rough play all the time. The double slapper gives a very loud thud sound while producing an amazing thuddy feeling. This may require a bit of pain to leave impressions, but maybe that's a good thing! It can be playful, used during sex, or even for punishments. The feeling when hit with this is everything I could ask for in a paddle!
Leaves beautiful impressions, nice stitching, sturdy, amazing thud feeling,
Flimsy red paper. Double slapper doesn't line up. May need some pain to leave impressions
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2011
 Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
C'mon babe, impress me!
Although the hearts impressions paddle by Sportsheet didn't leave detailed heart impressions on my butt it has left an impression on my heart, nonetheless. As a beginner this was fun to learn to use. It requires a lot of talking and negotiation between partners as it can be very painful if not used properly, or without having set clear boundaries before hand.
Light, comfortable to use, stingy, sturdy handle
noisy
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
This Paddle Made A Real Impression On Me
Show how much you love your partner by leaving a lovely impression of three hearts glowing on his/her tender skin! Rough and ready yet pleasing to look at this paddle could be hung on a wall and no one would think you were anything but amazing at decorating.
Quality leather, fits the hand sweetly, delivers pain or just a teasing slap.
Paper insert could get ruined easily material would have been better!
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2011
queertastic
extremely useful
queertastic
May I have another, Mistress?
I love this paddle. My partner and I feel that this toy is great for the intermediate to advanced BDSM user. Caution should be used when using this paddle - this toy is not for the faint of heart! This toy delivers a lot of 'bite' for being a relatively tame-looking paddle out of the packaging.
High quality leather, delivers a pleasant, painful sting.
Red paper - not red leather - was between double slapper.
Luscious Lily
extremely useful
Luscious Lily
A Lasting Impression
This is a well-made strong leather paddle, that can deal out a serious spanking. With practice, you can leave clear, very visible hearts of the body of your beloved. Not for the faint of heart. This is best for those more experienced with paddles. Its one serious flaw, is the paper backing for the hearts, which tears easily when wet.
Well-made, quality materials, strong enough for intermediate to advanced users.
Loud, large force required to leave hearts, not beginner-friendly, weak paper.
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
You Give Me Pain, But You Bring Me Pleasure
The Impressions Heart Paddle is a lovely leather paddle that can be used to tease or deliver a serious spanking. While its heart impressions won’t be visible after more than one spank, it is wonderful for those times you’ve been naughty and need some punishment.
Well-made, leather, can use for a serious paddling.
Paper strip may become damaged if it gets wet.
Kat Vanir
useful
Kat Vanir
Read entire review
I like the idea of this paddle; the hearts are cute and take away from how rough of a toy this one is.  You can't really tap with this.  It's definitely a full-on spanking tool and you will be left with red marks and even some welts from it.  In fact, you really have to pay attention not to hit too hard as it is very hard, thick leather.
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2007