Flogging toys reviews

  • Free 3 Day Shipping — Orders $75+
Sort by
Total products: 203
Hearts leather thong whip reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Hearts leather thong whip

winterseve
useful
winterseve
ouch! mmm...
This fun little whip is worth the investment for some light play. It won't give a lasting sting or mark you, but it will give you lots of pleasure with little effort.
Inexpensive, fun for play, not intense
difficult to clean if body fluids get on it
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2014
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
somewhat useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
Ha ha, snap "ahh" he he snap "ahhhh"
I love this whip, It was a nice surprise since it gives a bit more sting than I was expecting. If you want the end result to be a pink ass, than go ahead and and pick this little friend out.
Nice coloring, provides a nice sting, can be gentile if you like.
Difficult to keep dry, hard to store, hard to keep clean.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
Velocifero
extremely useful
Velocifero
A little leather for a lot of love
While it may not be much to look at, the Hearts leather thong whip has a secret power - it will undoubtedly fool its unsuspecting victims into thinking it won't hurt. We'll see who's laughing after a thorough flogging using this little whip with a lot of lash!
A lot of power for a little toy, extremely easy storage, no tangles!
Ugly coloration, somewhat cheap construction, little fuzzy bits
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
AndroAngel
extremely useful
AndroAngel
Tiny Doesn't Mean Anything
When this little flogger first arrived on my doorstep, I took one look at it and cracked up laughing. "Why, it could be a key-ring. What good is this little thing going to do?" I said, hauling off and whipping myself across the arm. The next few things I said aren't appropriate for polite conversation. Point being, it is surprisingly effective and very stingy. I'm extremely pleased with it.
Stingy, small, pretty, easy to transport, good quality
Unintimidating, weird handle, handle might be too small for some people to grip comfortably
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
Whip it, whip it good!
PHS International's Hearts Leather Thong Whip: tiny in size, mighty in sting! Don't let the diminutiveness of this flogger fool you - it packs quite the punch. Small, lightweight, and leather, this baby is well-made and can withstand whatever you throw at it...or throw it at.
Leather, well-made and sturdy, provides quite a bit of sting.
Takes some practice to aim correctly because of small size and light weight.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
Smackers triple kisser paddle reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Smackers triple kisser paddle

Miss Otter
somewhat useful
Miss Otter
Well Give It A Whack!
This is a great warm-up paddle for those looking to go into a bit heavier play or just a great all around paddle for people looking for just a bit of fun.
lightweight, easy to handle
material felt a bit cheap
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2014
I'll Miss You EF :(
extremely useful
I'll Miss You EF :(
One hell of a paddle, until it broke!
This paddle isn't worth the cost of shipping, it broke and its warranty isn't all that great. Aside from the pretty puckered lips that adorn the shaft of the paddle, there is no reason to own this paddle.
Pretty
Everything else.
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2011
Gabe
extremely useful
Gabe
A simple paddle with potential for fun
A minimalistically designed paddle, the Smackers Triple Kisser Paddle provides a range of light to moderate stingy pain. It will appeal to those folks who are looking for a light weight, no-frills, pain delivery vehicle.
Simple design, lightweight.
Handle isn't great.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2011
Hand paddle reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Hand paddle

QueerlyRoux
useful
QueerlyRoux
This is one of the most handy toys in my toy chest: versatile and compact, the Hand Paddle is an excellent tool for an intermediate impact player and can be used to deliver a range of sensations ranging from light to very intense.
compact, heavy and thick, versitile
not sterilizable, takes calibration
Mistress M.
useful
Mistress M.
The Hand Paddle by Eden Toys is a great paddle. You simply cannot go wrong with it! I love this paddle, and I am sure that anyone who adds this to their collection will not be disappointed. After all, it is made with great leather and metal that makes it incredibly sturdy, and well-made.
Sturdy, well-made, great materials used, easy to maintain
Not discreet, other then that, no cons found.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2014
Wham bam paddle reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Wham bam paddle

Slutty Girl Problems
extremely useful
Slutty Girl Problems
The BAMF Paddle
This paddle packs a strong punch, but with my endorphins flowing, it felt more packed with pleasure than pain. It’s not for the weak or the new, and it would definitely be too much for a beginner. But, with a caring partner and a good warm up, this paddle would be an exciting challenge for anyone in love with pain. I absolutely LOVE this paddle, and it’s now my go-to favorite for all spanking occasions. Just make sure your partner has a gentle hand, as it can be pretty hard to handle.
Strong, Biting
Hard to Handle, Sensitive to Motion
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2014
Pixel
extremely useful
Pixel
Things that go owch in the night
Are you looking for a new and unique toy to add to your toybox or bag? Is the masochist in your life giggling at the thought of almost everything you pull out? Sit down, and let me tell you why you need this paddle in your life.
material, size, easy of use, can provide very intense sensation
none
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2013
Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
Stingy Nirvana
I have no reservations about recommending Tantus' silicone paddles to any and all spanking enthusiasts. This one is definitely for folks who are at least moderately experienced with impact play. Being so well-made and great-looking, it will not disappoint.
Great impact Comfortable to hold and use Sexy black color Sterilizable
May be too floppy for some Black color shows dirt/dust
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
-Spank Me Baby!-
If you're looking for a fun paddle that has many uses, the Wham Bam Paddle may have exactly what you're looking for. It's perfect for light teasing with some fun little spankings, and it can really make some color on the skin. It's all in the wrist. My partner and I can go from foreplay to heavy spanking in 60 seconds. I'm so glad that the Wham Bam Paddle opened me up to my desire and need for spankings. Thanks, Tantus!
100% Silicone, lightweight.
None.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
SexualCatastrophe3
somewhat useful
SexualCatastrophe3
Wham bam, thank you ma'am!
I am really pleased with this paddle. I was not expecting this to live up to my expectations, but it did. It is worth the money spent, and will definitely help get you in the mood, or help reaching a climax while performing.
Smooth, Flexible, Premium silicone
None
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2013
Calf leather flogger reviews
Price: $28.19 $46.99
 
 
 
 

Calf leather flogger

Flogging toys
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Whether you're just starting out with impact play, or looking to make an investment in a solid piece that will last, this flogger is a great choice. It's beautiful and effective, and offers a range of ways to use it.
Leather Well-made Versatile
Falls can tangle, which doesn't affect use, but can be visually unappealing
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2014
Large G-spot flogger reviews
Price: $279.99
 
 
 
 

Large G-spot flogger

Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Beauty Has a Price
Provoke is a beautiful flogger and insertable, combined together to create one masterful piece of artwork. It is incredibly expensive, but Nobessence's quality and construction is impeccable. Only connoisseurs of floggers should bother with splurging on their pieces of art; they are worth the price, but not if flogging isn't your cup of tea.
Beautifully constructed for a lighter weight flogger, gorgeous aesthetics.
Expensive, not heavy leather.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2014
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
A Luxurious Extravagant Flogger
If you are looking for a well crafted luxurious sexy flogger and are willing to spend some money on it, then this may be a good choice. It overall is just very appealing, has incredibly soft falls, and in my opinion is a very versatile flogger. The handle also can be used for vaginal stimulation and might be a great first foray into the world of wooden toys. A great addition to your toy chest if you know what are you looking for in a flogger.
-Soft Leather -Aesthetically Appealing -Well Crafted
-Expensive
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Please Sir May I Have Another?
From the first time this flogger swung down on me I knew I had a new favorite impact toy. This packs a big punch in weight of the hit and thud. Having the dildo is an added bonus, especially since it hits my G-spot. While not beginner friendly, those who have some experience will fall in love with this flogger and dildo combo.
Very thuddy, Great curve on dildo, High quality, Hits hard
Price
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Flogging Bliss!
Do you long for luxury during flogging play? Do you love natural material toys? NobEssence g-spot flogger may be just the piece you are looking for. Made from the finest hand selected materials, this flogger is a work of art. Take your flogging play to a whole new level as the subtle, firm, and thick mane strokes your body and the hard wood penetrates your love oven. Not to mention its ergonomic design creates a natural feel with yielding it. Feel the difference with this elegant flogger.
Sexy, Luxurious, Soft Leather, Hand Crafted, Exotic Wood, and Body Safe.
Some would say the price but after experiencing this flogger. It is worth every penny.
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Provoke Your Desires
The Large G-Spot Flogger is a sensual, sex toy flogging experience. The handle ends up being pretty comfortable to use, but this flogger does take a bit of experience and a large area to be able to use it with no problems. I much prefer the smaller stature of the P-Spot Flogger.
Very good quality, Handle is insertable, Strong tails, Very thuddy and sensual
Hard to control, Handle doesn't have "stopping point", Pretty large flogger
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2011
Always Aroused Girl
useful
Always Aroused Girl
Read entire review
Overall, the NobEssence Large G-Spot Flogger would work best for someone looking for a showy toy for shorter play sessions. A serious BDSM enthusiast will probably be disappointed by the weight and lack of a wrist lanyard. Happy flogging!
Gorgeous construction, supple leather, beautiful presentation
No wrist lanyard, heavy handle, hefty price tag
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2008
Pony play whip royal reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Pony play whip royal

Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Not as Bad, but Still Pretty Bad
Though the Pony Play Whip Royal is a huge improvement over the Pony Play Whip, it still does not do pony play any justice at all. The plug is poorly made and has more than a few design flaws. The pony hair is still incredibly wiry and just uncomfortable; it isn't pleasing to look at or brush. Save the money and get a higher quality pony play plug.
Filling plug, has a pleasing teardrop shape.
Strange material, sad excuse for pony hair.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2014
sadisticmind
No votes for this review
sadisticmind
Sure put a hop in your step.
Other then the tail being removed easily all around its a good plug, especially for someone who is wanting to stretch themselves bigger
Size, girth, depth
the tail being easily removed,
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2013
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
extremely useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
Pony Play Whip Royal: a fun way to make some of your fantasies come true!
I felt that this pony play plug was worth the sale that it was on, however I cannot see my self paying full price for it. I loved the look and feel of it, however it could have had a fuller tail. Having a fuller tail would have looked much better when it was whipped back and forth.
Very comfortable, tail tickles and feels amazing.
Difficult to clean, would love for the tail to have been fuller.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2013
JessieMinx
useful
JessieMinx
My Inner Stallion
Overall, I am super happy with my pony play butt plug. The "whip" was a let down but everything else was just on point.
Seamless toy, soft rubber.
Not actually useful as a whip.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
Skyshadow
useful
Skyshadow
Provided an interesting first experience!
I'm really happy with this toy and I think my girlfriend is too. Personally I don't think there is a better choice for someone who wants to get into anal plugs and has a good imagination for other fun things!
Easy to use, great for those with an imagination
Hair isn't removable, you need good anal lube
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
SexyTabby
extremely useful
SexyTabby
I Like Ponies and Plugs
The Pony Play Whip Royal is a good start for those thinking about pony play. It's inexpensive and even though the tail could easily come out it can benefit those considering a pony fetish. The plug is shapely and feels great if you are on all fours wiggling for a mate or just doing chores around the house. Best for those at an intermediate level due to the size.
Comfortable, filling and fun for role playing.
Strong smell, tail comes off and it's porous.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2011
padmeamidala
extremely useful
padmeamidala
Pony Play Whip Royal Fun!
I think that this toy is worth buying. I'm really glad to add it to my collection of toys and is nice to have a bigger-sized butt plug to help prepare my butt for anal sex. I also loved the pony play aspect of it. It added a nice humiliation to it. My partner was very pleased with this toy which is a huge bonus. We tend to play with toys that he prefers, and he likes this one.
Good quality butt plug and a playful and fun whip at the end of it.
The medium size may intimidate some people who are new to anal play.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2011
qqqqqqqqqqqq
extremely useful
qqqqqqqqqqqq
Pony Plug: New favorite toy!
I love this toy! It is easy to insert, stays in without assistance, and look and feels great. This works amazingly well for pony play. Storage can be a bit difficult, and the tail looks like it could rip out easily; but I still must rate this toy well.
Easy to insert, stays in well, easy to clean, attractive-looking tail
Not easy to store in original packaging, seems like the tail could rip out easily
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Experience your Inner Pony
If you want to try out a butt plug with a tail, this is a great option. As a whip, it doesn't stand up, but as a tail for pony play, this works amazingly. Because of the size, anal beginners may need to work up to it, but it does stay in once it's in.
Stays in well, flexible, comfortable, tail feels semi-realistic.
Not a beginner plug, doesn't work as a whip, rubber smell.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2010
Blinker
useful
Blinker
Giddy up
This plug is worth it simply because of the tail. The plug can be bought for cheaper prices in various locations, but the tail makes it sexy. It adds that extra oomph to get you to shake your ass.
Stays in place after activities such as stretching, banding, spread eagle, and spanked.
The smell is awful, but it goes away. I'm often worried the tail might come off unexpectedly.
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2009
Baby Sinead
somewhat useful
Baby Sinead
More Horse than Pony
A great toy for someone who just wants to start experimenting with pony play and has anal experience. Not for serious pony play fanatics, or those who are new to anal play.
big
big, cheap tail get tangled, not good for whipping
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2008
Pony play whip reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Pony play whip

Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Pony Play Whip? More Like Pony Play Why?!
This plug is a complete and total waste of money. It isn't expensive, but I would suggest saving the $20 - $30 and putting it towards a plug or pony tail that actually does its job. The plug is more trouble than its worth (storage and care wise).
None.
Doesn't work as a plug, whip, or pony tail. Completely useless as a toy.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2014
Ryan&Brooke
useful
Ryan&Brooke
An overall dissapointment.
This item is not worth it, plain and simple. I look forward to trying out the Pony Play Whip Royal and seeing if the added half inch in diameter fixes the issue of it never staying put.
Can be used as a warm up to a better toy
Won't stay in at all Tail is cheaply glued into the plug
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
subhny
extremely useful
subhny
Pony play let down
It’s a great price for a not so great toy. If you want to try out a tail to see if you like it, then go for it.
Inexpensive for experimenting.
Too small. Can fall out easily.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
OhDarlin
extremely useful
OhDarlin
Pony play for beginners
This is a beginners pony tail and should probably not be your final toy if you are seriously looking at pony play. It functions well as an anal toy and is certainly good for its value.
cute to look at, good for beginner anal toy users
unpleasant to the touch, cheap material, bent badly from shipping
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Madame Celeste
useful
Madame Celeste
You get what you pay for.
A fun and inexpensive toy to shake things up for beginners but not for experienced anal or pony players. There are much better horse tail plugs on the market, but you are going to pay $100 - $150 for them.
Good for beginners, Good price.
Tail falls apart after time.
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2010
Sammi
useful
Sammi
Having A Tail Can Be Fun
The Pony Play Whip is a fun way to add some spice and kink to your role play. The tail doubles as a lightweight flogger, and the plug is not too large for easy insertion.
Looks kinky, tail can double as a light flogger.
May not stay in well, made of rubber, has a light smell.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2009
Animal print handle rubber whip reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Animal print handle rubber whip

spnkegrl
useful
spnkegrl
For fun, romance, or light punishment
Overall, this is a great toy to use as a teasing flogger. It will work for both beginners and the more advanced users. It can tickle and tingle as well as it stings. It can also graze your entire body. It's lightweight and easy to use as well.
Lightweight Versatile
Loose faux fur on the handle Long strands
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2014
Jebus13
extremely useful
Jebus13
Can one go too overboard with one of these?
I liked the kink factor, as it was a nice beginner whip and my session with this toy between myself and my sub actually was quite pleasurable.
Handle useable as toy with a condom, nice beginner whip/flogger
vaginally gets a bit messy.
Haiku
extremely useful
Haiku
Koosh balls gone bad!
If you are unsure about this whole "pain" thing, this flogger is an excellent introduction. It is fun and a bit silly, which can help break the ice without breaking you or your bank account. You'll get a taste of the thud, sensation, and sting that is possible, without worrying about anyone getting harmed in the process.
Inexpensive, wears well over time.
Cleaning and storage can be a bit difficult.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2011
Lara
useful
Lara
Read entire review
If you’d like to add something new to the bedroom, this whip is a great choice. It’s well-made and easy to use - perfect for anyone looking for a place to begin exploring light bondage. Those who are looking to inflict actual pain would be better served with something else.
well-made, washable, stings more than it hurts
rubber strands can be sticky and attract hair, stings more than it hurts
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2008
Miss A
extremely useful
Miss A
Read entire review
The boyfriend seemed like he was holding back, so I told him to go at it full force. He did. It hurt a little bit, but it wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. In fact, I enjoyed being hit.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2007
Save 20%
Sex and Mischief mahogany flogger reviews
Price: $9.59 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief mahogany flogger

Flogging toys
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Is that a Flogger in Your Pocket...?
Although this flogger was a bit of a let down visually, the performance wasn't impacted by that. If you are looking for a light flogger that allows you to control the intensity, and delivers mostly sting that won't leave marks, this might be just the thing to add to your toy box.
Falls are Nice Quality Great Low Intensity Starter Item
Wood Looks Cheap Wrapped Vinyl Looks Cheap
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2014
Mrs.Hellzapoppin
extremely useful
Mrs.Hellzapoppin
Good Impact
The Sex and Mischief Flogger by Sportsheets is a well made piece for the price. At the price that it is, it's a steal. It's durable and waterproof, so it should last a while. Its light weight will be great for those who are just getting in to impact play as it does not leave long term marks. It provides a pleasing stings. The mahogany handle makes it visually appealing and it's easy to care for.
Well made, Great price, Good for beginners
Lightweight
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
MollyS218
useful
MollyS218
Flogging Molly
A great beginner flogger. Easily controlled by anyone yet gives you the sting and combination of pleasure and pain you are looking for.
Lightweight easily controlled
Lack of colors available
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2013
Naksetamun
extremely useful
Naksetamun
I'm Loving My New Flogger
For 11-12 bucks, you can't beat this as a first-time flogger for those looking into something more painful that a feather tickler. You can, with a little technique, get a great time out of this flogger, be it for warmups or a light flogging session. If nothing else, you can use it as a wall hanging as it doesn't look half bad!
Great first flogger, price, sturdiness,
Looks, Weight
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
lovesexandmarriage
extremely useful
lovesexandmarriage
Can't Beat it for the Price!
The Mahogany Flogger can be used soft or hand, which makes it great for many couples. With thin, faux leather falls, this piece creates a nice, pleasant, stinging sensation. It's light enough that your arms won't get worn out and it can be used for extended periods of play. If you are interested in adding a bit of flogging to your bedroom or have experience and are looking for something new, for the price of this you can't go wrong.
Sturdy, nice looking, price, can be used for different sensations
Doesn't look like a high quality item, not super intense
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Light and Stingy
The Mahogany Flogger from Sex and Mischief is a great little flogger with good length to the falls. The handle is very beautiful and the vinyl fabric is light and delivers a stinging flogging. It is perfect for the bedroom enthusiast that is looking for a great addition to a sizzling sex life.
Well made, Great for new players
Doesn't leave marks without force
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Knickers pulled down, bent over, and my bottom yearning for more!
Are you on the journey into impact play? Maybe you are experienced in flogging and need a nice warm up piece? On the other hand, your desire may be to find a sexy flogger to use with a costume or at the reissuance fair. No matter what your use for this flogger, its quality, style, and price is sure to make it a perfect item for you arsenal of BDSM gear.
Sexy design, Light Weight, Balanced, Stingy, and an Excellent Quality.
Falls may be a bit long for the novice to control.
arebar9
somewhat useful
arebar9
For the Semi-Bad Girl/Boy
Overall if you are new to rough play this toy is perfect for you. It will certainly spice up a boring sex life, and provide the holder with just enough feeling of power and dominance. If you are experienced rough play couple this toy will not strike the fear of God in your partner, and probably will be too basic for you.
Easy to use, Good intro toy, Fun
Could be too little for more advanced BDSM couples
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
 Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
Whip Up Some Fun
Due to the light weight of this product and the fact that it seems to be more stingy than thuddy, this is an excellent toy at a reasonable price for someone who wants an introduction to playing with floggers. It does not hurt enough to be intimidating and it is easy to take care of. The only reason I'm giving it four stars instead of five is that the bright vinyl at the bottom of the handle cheapens the look of the flogger a bit.
Affordable price with good to excellent quality
Shiny black vinyl band on bottom of handle doesn't look quite right with this style
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
Bamboo cane reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Bamboo cane

Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Serious Caning
As a person who loves canes, the Bamboo Cane is no slouch. In fact, it is a hell of a lot of fun. The handle is comfortable to hold, and the cane itself is great for bottoms who enjoy the stinging feeling of a cane. Be careful to not break the cane, though, as bamboo can be dangerous when split.
Stingy, painful, good construction, fun for cane lovers.
Bamboo can be dangerous when it splits.
RedKyuubi
useful
RedKyuubi
Stingy Sensations
If you are a more experienced BDSM player and are a looking for a good cane, this is a good choice. It has a nice leather handle and a good, long length of bamboo that can provide very intense stimulation. If you know you want a cane, I think this is a good pick at a very reasonable price.
-Stingy -Easy to use -Leather Handle
-Not a beginner toy -Long (storage issues, potentially)
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
jamesbeam
useful
jamesbeam
Bamboo cane is durable and fun
This item is not for everybody, but if you are masochistic or sadistic I recommend it one hundred percent. This is a good, sturdy, well made item which has not let me down yet. This ensures hours of fun, and is good for many, many repeat uses.
Sturdy, Does what it's supposed to, Good quality product.
The tip has come off, but that doesn't seem to effect performance.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
For your corporal punishment fetish.
If you're one of those kinksters who enjoys the look of a beaming red tiger striped ass, look no further. This cane is all (and probably a bit more) than you need. I've collected all of the canes this site has to offer, and without a doubt this one is the scariest. This isn't something you'd want for your first. In inexperienced hands this cane could become dangerous, but us well traveled kinky folks will see the glory of this mighty beast.
Intense, long length, rubber tip at end, ergonomic handle.
Bamboo can splinter, should only be used by experienced players.
Mistress Jezebel
extremely useful
Mistress Jezebel
Wonderful Cane. Best of the best
Overall, this product was definitely worth the investment and I recommend it to anyone looking for a cane with a good sting or bite to it. My sub and I were both exceptionally pleased with it.
Great for advanced users, leaves marks easily, lightweight, sturdy
Some might think it's too long
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Master-Reaper
extremely useful
Master-Reaper
Who's Afraid of a Little Bamboo?
This bamboo cane is stylish in appearance, comfortable to wield, but far too light weight for anything but severely stingy impacts. Even gently bouncing it off the girl's butt was too much. Intense little implement...
Great look, comfortable to wield, intense/stingy impact, sturdy...
Too light weight, too much sting, not enough mass to make a solid impact...
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
BamBOO? How about BamYAY?
I really do adore this cane. It is my first cane and has delivered everything I expected and more. I do not think it is for beginners at all, but advanced users are going to just love this!
Leaves marks with ease, Wonderful advanced toy,
A bit too long to fit into your average toy bag, NOT for beginners,
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2010
Anna Acquiescent
useful
Anna Acquiescent
Don't fear the cane.
This is a really fun toy that shouldn't be intimidating. There are plenty of "educational videos" online to give you ideas. This is a nice cane, but if you're trying it for the first time, you can make your own for *much* less.
Really fun to play with!
More expensive than it needs to be.
D.M.
extremely useful
D.M.
Pain, pleasure, intensity - it has the potential for all that and more.
Personally, I think this is a toy that everyone should try out at least once in their life. No matter how much you like pain or pleasure, this is an extremely versatile toy that everyone can enjoy. Take the time to learn how to use it well, and you will come back to it, playing with it over and over again!
I really liked the quality build - the leather handle and the solid length of bamboo.
It was a lot longer than I expected, and doesn't really fit in my toy bag with my other toys.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2008
Dark Gracie
extremely useful
Dark Gracie
Read entire review
It seemed intimidating starring at this long, bamboo cane and I still was hesitant about it, for the fear of uncontrollable pain...This toy maybe a tool for pain but it is also a device that can be used sensually.
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2007
Fresh slapper crop reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh slapper crop

Miss Jenn
somewhat useful
Miss Jenn
Great crop!
My husband and I really enjoy this. He likes seeing the red marks form, I like feeling the pain. This crop is perfect for beginners or experienced users.
Cleans easily, feels great.
I don't have any cons!
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2013
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Starting Fresh
The Fresh slapper crop is a great product for beginners looking for a first crop. It is inexpensive, vegan, and gives the user a very basic (but very cute!) crop to begin playing with. If impact-play is something you're interested in, this Fresh slapper is a lovely gateway crop!
* Great for beginners. * Very cute and stylish. * Vegan-friendly.
* Very sturdy, no slap-back.
carenautilus
extremely useful
carenautilus
The perfect beginner's crop
The Fresh slapper crop is both a beautiful and effective toy. It's very sturdy, and is good for the lightest sensation play to moderate pain play. And it's vegan, yay!
versatile, well-constructed, pretty, gives both stingy and thuddy pain
doesn't give really intense pain, a little long to store in most toy bags
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2011
viemoira
useful
viemoira
The Crop that doesn't Stop
The Fresh Slapper Crop is a wonderful toy for beginner to advanced kink lovers. The crop can used as a low impact spanking tool, using with small strokes, as well as a more intense impact spanking tool, using greater force. If you have any interest in kink and spanking then this is a must have toy!
Great quality, effective spanking implement
Only in Hot Pink
LucyLemonade
useful
LucyLemonade
Beginner's sting.
A great kink-lite toy for the beginner. More stylish than your basic black crop. A good addition to a toy kit.
Stylish, vegan, beginner, inexpensive.
Light slap, stiff slapper.
Take no evil whip reviews
Price: $15.96 $19.95
 
 
 
 

Take no evil whip

dcooper
useful
dcooper
Not Much Bite
An easy to master toy for breast and genital torture newcomers. Lightweight but durable, this may not be my favorite, but it has remained close at hand in my toy bag for several months.
Gives a nice sting when flicking at the genitals and breasts.
Very lightweight with little or no thud.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2013
solly
useful
solly
"Crack More Than Just a Smile!"
This adorable little whip will surely win a place in your heart! The playful colors and vegan materials make this a whip that's good for anyone looking to experiment with something new, or for anyone who is looking for a lightweight and easy to use whip.
cute design, creative packaging, fun to use
might not be good for more advanced users
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2013
VeganChick (is Gone)
extremely useful
VeganChick (is Gone)
VeganDude Likes the Whip! Who'da Thought?
I am very pleased with the Take No Evil whip from PicoBong. I think it is an excellent introduction to bondage and domination, and it certainly delivers. Mind you, it is for light play, and the quirky design and colors lack seriousness. If you want something a little more intense and stern, this might not be for you. If you're a bit silly and just want to add a little "sting" to the bedroom, I say go for it.
Beginner-friendly, sturdy construction, vibrant colors, vegan-friendly
Whip strands are a little long for my liking, packaging creates a dent in strands
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
FishandButtercup
useful
FishandButtercup
Take no evil, but give a whipping!
The Take No Evil whip is a good toy that is light and easy to use. We think it would be a nice addition to anyones toy box.
Small, Light, Easy Maintenance, Multiple Uses
Packaging is a weird pool float
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2012
frankiilee
extremely useful
frankiilee
"Whipping" up a Little Love
this toy is inexpensive and sturdy and I would recommend this to any of you who want to "whip" up your love life
inexpensive, stingy, sturdy
none
ginnyluvspotter
useful
ginnyluvspotter
Whip into Shape
If you're just getting into BDSM or have been into it for a short time this is perfect for you. It has a great handle that doesn't slip and feels great in use. You can use this whip with real power behind it and not hurt your partner or yourself. I would recommend this to anyone looking to get into BDSM for the first time. The price is higher than most would want to spend but it is worth every penny.
Great colors, Doesn't leave marks, Soft easy to use handle
None
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
remember.me
extremely useful
remember.me
Whip me, no evil necessary!
Beautiful whip with a unique handle that will allow light play for all those interested in getting their kink on. Light-weight and fun without an expensive price tag.
Inexpensive, great for beginners, very playful
Strands may break if too rough
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
MidnightB
extremely useful
MidnightB
Baby steps into BDSM with this adorable whip!
This is a uniquely designed beginner's whip which is fun, playful and brightly coloured. It's small and unthreatening, and is ideal for those wanting to try out some kinkier BDSM bedroom fun but may be nervous they could get hurt. It's easy to care for and a fun, durable toy for any beginner's BDSM toy box.
Fun, silicone tassels, small, travel friendly, unique storage pouch.
Strands may snap if pulled.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
Buy 2 - Get 20% Off
Fifty Shades of Grey Sweet sting reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey Sweet sting

Flogging toys
Slutty Girl Problems
extremely useful
Slutty Girl Problems
That Sweet, Sweet Sting
A great riding crop for a beginners just starting to explore their BDSM fantasies. It is well-made and functional, but a bit expensive for the quality.
Leather, Well-Made, Nice Quality, Nice Packaging
A Bit Expensive, “50 Shade of Grey” Branded
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2013
gwenevieve
extremely useful
gwenevieve
Fifty Shades of Grey Sweet Sting Crop
I love this crop. I was really afraid that it was going to be as bad as the books, and clearly constructed from someone who has no idea how this type of play works, but I was very pleasantly surprised. Although this is a little pricey, I personally think it's definitely worth the investment. This is a lovely crop that I think everyone would love if they gave it a chance like we did.
well made feels great nice packaging pricey
50 Shades of Grey leather (may be a con for some)
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Fifty Shades of "I'm Actually Pretty Impressed."
Looking for a new riding crop? Want something that's gorgeous and functional? Try this bad boy out! Riding crops are great for a little teasing, or a lot of rougher play. They're perfect for anyone who's into a little pain play. It says "Fifty Shades of Grey", but it should say "This can leave your bottom 'Fifty Shades of Red'"
Leather, Lightweight, Well-made, Nice sting, Gorgeous, Decent price
None
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Nick Hawk swivel whip reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Nick Hawk swivel whip

Holly Wood
useful
Holly Wood
Whip Me, Baby!
All-in-all, it's a great product and I was very impressed for the price-point! It's perfect for beginners of impact play, as well as those that aren't into extreme pain, but still want to play rough and hard! It's a great addition to anyone's toy bag!
Very nice, buttery soft feel. Sturdy construction. Lightweight, but heavy enough to swing.
Would be nicer in Leather. A 2nd, longer/wider version would be nice.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2013
ChubbyNerd
extremely useful
ChubbyNerd
Great first time whip!
If you're looking for a good beginner whips, this is the one for you! It doesn't cause painful stings, just a small sting! It looks nice, seems to be well made and is a decent price!
Nice look to it, Good for beginners, Seems well made, Price.
Smaller then I thought it would be, Very weak, Could get hit by the metal
tami
useful
tami
A whip with a twist!
Although I do not care for this whip/flogger or whatever it is you may want to call it. Some may get some pleasure out of it if they can get the hang of swinging it and moving with the swivel which is a pain in the ass, but not in a good way.
some may like the swivel seems well made
swivel is hard to get the hang of
Rubber whip junior reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Rubber whip junior

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Junior Can Hold His Own!
The rubber whip junior can hold it's own along side the larger and longer floggers. Small and stingy it is great for precision strikes and can help a novice learn the art of throwing a flogger.
Well constructed Stings amazingly Great size
Can knot and build up static charge
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2013
Mont
No votes for this review
Mont
Only Teased
I thought this might be an okay cheaper toy for some light impact or tickling, but it disappointed me in both respects. My hand completely dwarfs this toy, making getting a good grip for flogging very difficult. It didn't seem to do much to tickle me either, and I am actually quite the ticklish guy normally. Even if you are a beginner looking for a cheap intro flogger, I would recommend looking towards the Sex and Mischief line of cheap floggers for something that won't be frustrating to hold.
Was able to get some light stings, Held up well to some rough play
Handle is too small to hold properly, Too light to get a good impact
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2013
lexxxmoonchild
useful
lexxxmoonchild
Junior Whip, Junior Impact
If you just want to try out a flogger, I recommend this toy as a "tester", but for anyone who is serious about BDSM I'd take your money elsewhere. It only produces a mild sting, which I found to be disappointing but this may be a plus for others. Ultimately, you get what you pay for, and for the money this isn't a bad little toy
Cheap Good as a tickler
Not good for impact play
tashaisrad
useful
tashaisrad
Just a little guy!
If you aren't new to kink but you aren't advanced, give this whip a try. You might be impressed. Remember to be adventurous and forceful but always aware of your partner's boundaries.
small cute fun
very strong rubber smell
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
purplepandabear
useful
purplepandabear
Teasing Fun in a Playfully Cute Package
Great for light and lighthearted play, the rubber whip junior is an inexpensive way to explore your kinkier side in the bedroom. This little flogger is colorful, fun, and easy to handle by people with all different levels of expertise.
Easy to Clean Easy to Use Small Size Fun Colors
Doesn't Work for Heavy Play
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2013
Sharay88
extremely useful
Sharay88
Whip Me, Whip me real Good!
The Rubber whip junior is a great addition to anyone's BDSM toy chest. The material is very smooth and adds a nice snap when flogging your partner. You could not ask for a better price, and it is very easy to use. The only thing I found that bothered me was the whip tassels could have been a little longer, but the whip is still a good quality product.
Smooth, great price, easy to use
Whip tassels could be a bit longer
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
Midnightsun327
useful
Midnightsun327
Not only bees can sting
If you are new to pain play or power exchange, this is a great starter whip! It is inexpensive, easy to control, easy to clean, and storage is not an issue! Awesome for anyone who is new to BDSM or the experienced veteran!
Easy to clean, good control, compact, and easy to use
Could come in a wider variety of colors
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
Sera26
useful
Sera26
Whip me lightly, tiger!
I would definitely recommend this fun flogger for couples who are just starting with BDSM play. If you are more advanced then I'd say go with one of the larger versions from Sportsheets.
It is easy to hit the spot that you are aiming for with this due to its petite size.
If you are more serious about spanking then I'd go with something stronger.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
thatonegirl
useful
thatonegirl
Small,but Mighty
The Rubber Whip Junior is a great product. It is an excellent whip for those just beginning to explore BDSM and those who are more experienced. The whip can be used for many other things besides flogging, such as light restraint and as a gag/bridle.
Small/Discreet Great beginner whip Great value for the price
Would like a bigger whip Have to try hard to leave marks
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
 PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Little Tease!
This is a great, inexpensive toy to introduce you into the world of BDSM or as an excellent sensory toy to add to your collection. It's light weigh, easy to hold, store, and travel with. Couples who are used to using whips during play won't find this to be anything special and may actually be disappointed in it. But the average user still might enjoy using it for sensory play as a lighter toy.
Inexpensive Beginner Friendly Non-intimidating Compact
Too light for some
SubmissiveMommy
useful
SubmissiveMommy
Key Word- "Junior"
Overall, my first impression was that this toy would be disappointing. After using it a few different ways, and figuring out HOW to use it, it did produce the results I love. The nice sting and after glow. The size is still a little disappointing. I was expecting it to be a little longer. But this toy is a great way to see what it's larger brother whip can do. For the price, if you're looking for just a little stinger to add to your collection, this would be a great choice.
small and easy for travel, can produce a nice sting, great for concentrated areas and teasing
not great for total body workovers, can take a lot of work to produce a good sting
NellietheRose
useful
NellietheRose
Baby's First BDSM Toy
As a beginner, this item was definitely worth it for me! It's cute and cheap, but it'll give you quite a bite if you want to work for it. However, the material may not be safe for some users, and the lack of actual packaging could be unsafe. As much as I love it, some caution should be taken.
Great for beginners, great price, leaves a nice sting, comes in PINK!
Not 100% safe material, no packaging.
Mia.The.Wonder.Slut
useful
Mia.The.Wonder.Slut
A tiny flogger with a tiny bite
Even though it isn't what I expected, I found this flogger worthy of a second chance. I actually like the lighter impact as a change.
- Stylish - Simple - Easy to store and travel friendly
- Not much sting on impact
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2012
Sally Forth
useful
Sally Forth
Slightly Better Than Meh.
This is a cute, little whip. It's more toy-like than tool-like, as far as I'm concerned. I don't dislike it, but it's definitely not what I had in mind when I bought it. I've found a few "alternative" uses for it, and it's a neat thing to have around, even if only as a hint to the fact that I might be interested in exploring a little bit of kinky time.
Small, Convenient, Cute.
Can't be sterilized, Only stings a little bit.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
When it comes to love games, size isn`t everything!
When fantasy time rolls around, roll around with one of these small rubber/latex string whips. These whips are durable, flexible, and lovable! It is great for those who are new to spanking and teasing play, or the more experienced user who is looking for a smaller whip to use on those more sensitive areas.
This small and lightweight whip can be used for soft arousal and teasing to harder BDSM love taps.
Contains Latex and may cause an allergic reaction.
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
Junior Whip For Freshmen
Although I was expecting something with a little more power, the whip was great for beginning. The light make of it makes it more able to be gentler when actually whipping. It was great to help build my confidence in using whips; it was also great for foreplay with tickling using the rubber whip end. Overall, I wouldn't recommend if you are looking for something to get extremely kinky with, but for beginners it can be a lot of fun and a gateway to more things.
Good for Beginners Good for foreplay No clean up
Bead broke Not very intense Not discreet
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Kinky exercise equipment
The Rubber Whip Junior has become a major part of my daily work out routine. But the rubber may have latex in it. So those with allergies should pass on this.
small, can be stored anywhere
rubber may have latex in it, be warned.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2011
Alyxx
useful
Alyxx
Cute, Small, and Strong
This is a great whip for anyone interested in flogging. It makes for a nice beginner whip, and is easy to travel with. For the more advanced; it is great for pinpointing sensitive areas. It comes in enough colors to coordinate with anyones toy collection or bondage gear. It is very inexpensive, yet well made.
Good sting in a small package, Small enough to travel with, Good for whipping sensitive areas
Handle probably too short for some, Design could be better at top
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2011
MidnightB
extremely useful
MidnightB
Fantastic things come in small packages.
Amazing little whip and great addition to any toybox for both novices and advanced users alike. Its unintimidating small feminine whip with soft cooling rubber fronds; best for wonderful stings or sensual stroking over any part of your body. Also perfect for use on the smaller parts of your body like the breasts, nipples and pussy. Ideal travel flogger for bondage fun anytime anywhere.
Small lightweight travel whip, perfect for small areas.
Nothing for me, I loved it.
CantankerousUnagi
useful
CantankerousUnagi
Adorable Bit of Ridiculousness
This is the perfect thing to get if you're trying out the whole BDSM thing. It is not too expensive or not too threatening.
Inexpensive, Non-threatening, Fun, Ticklish
Too small, Not enough oomph or heft
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2011
Frankie M.F. Chemical
useful
Frankie M.F. Chemical
The little whip that could.
I originally got this as an ass whipping toy. I was a little disappointed when it turned out to be, not quite as big as I had imagined it (although that was my own fault, it was an impulse buy). Although this would be the big con to most people, I decided "Why not try it with the pussy?" and I was pretty amazed as it works perfectly. Just enough pain to be enjoyable, but in no way damaging to the ever important clit. Also the length, at least for me, seemed to be meant to spank my pussy.
The loop to hang it, the size, the length, and the texture.
The size, while helping to keep it discreet, might be too small even for beginners.
giggled
somewhat useful
giggled
Hot Little Tease
This little number will get you hot with anticipation. The strands can be soft and sensual or give a nice little sting that will make them jump. The best part is how it's small and gentle enough for intimate whipping. A soft slap or a quick sting will get me wetter than ever and ready for the next course.
Perfect for casual S&M play and delicate areas.
It's a bit small, and will leave you wanting something with a bit more power.
Trying 2 B Good
useful
Trying 2 B Good
Little Bit of Sting From a Little Bit of a Whip
If someone is wanting to experience a whip, this is an excellent starter for them. It's light and gives wonderful sensation when used on a localized area.
Great for use in localized areas. Easy to clean. Can be used with multiple play partners.
Not good for use on large areas.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2009
Lovable-Bill
useful
Lovable-Bill
Fantastic Little Whip
This is a fantastic whip, that has seriously paid for itself ten times over by now. If you and your partner are thinking about adding some kink to the bedroom experience for the first time you cannot go wrong with this wonder.
Great price. Nice, soft, and numerous strands.
Nothing really.
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Junior? Is That You?
The Rubber Whip, Jr. is a good teaser toy, but not really effective as a whip. It's just too small. It's hard to get enough force behind it to work it effectively that way. If you want light, tingly sensations, it works fine.
Compact, inexpensive, good for tease and on more sensitive areas.
Too small to get effective whipping, light smell, requires close proximity.
Cinnocent
useful
Cinnocent
Good things, small packages
Not to be underestimated due to its size, this is a great little flogger for up-close, intimate play. Not a one-trick pony, it's useful for producing a variety of sensations. Attractive, eye-catching and compact, it's gentle enough for the beginner but also packs some serious sting to satisfy the advanced player.
Easy to clean, good sensation, compact size is nice for up-close play.
Tails prone to tangle. Small handle may be uncomfortable for large hands.
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2008
coupling couple
useful
coupling couple
Read entire review
Great whip for what it is intended. Small, lightweight, great traveling companion. Well worth the price. More experienced partners will probably want a larger whip for a more intense experience.
Small, light, easy to use, good for all parts of the body because of the light sting it gives,
Not for extended role play sessions, Experienced players might want a more substantial whip.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2008
Whip it reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Whip it

Hardware
useful
Hardware
The Whip It is a great addition to your toy chest, I know it was for mine. It performs its function well and provides everything that it promises. My girlfriend loves the sting and red marks it leaves behind and we will be enjoying it for years to come.
Works well, vac-u-lock compatible, not overly large or painful
Not good for advanced users
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2013
Fashionistas whip reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Fashionistas whip

PrettyMom
somewhat useful
PrettyMom
Florentine Flogging Fun
I love mine and would recommend them to anyone looking for stingy-feeling floggers that are very versatile and great for play parties.
Versatile, Beautiful and great for Florentine flogging
Smells funny at first, avoid dropping and clean carefully
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Flogging For Fashion
The Fashionistas line is sumptuous and pleases the body as well as the eye. While the falls are not as sensual as they would be if they were made of real leather or suede they do provide a good stingy thud. It's unlikely it will break the skin but it will get the job done.
Hygienic materials Gorgeous etched handle
Falls aren't as nice as real leather or suede
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2013
Devilish Asian
useful
Devilish Asian
New to the game and this keeps me in it
In conclusion, if you are looking for something sexy to add to your arsenal, the Fashionistas whip will add a nice thud or sting to the mix. It's good for beginners, and it's a nice collection piece.
Sexy Great Design Great feel
No complaints
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2013
SerialSade
useful
SerialSade
Form and function married beautifully!
This is a really pretty toy that I fell in love with, but this beauty has bite, too. It has good weight and is far from delicate.
Sturdy Beautiful Easy to clean
Not real leather Decorative print on glass, not in it
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
Dominate with style with a two-for-one deal.
This flogger is beautiful and tough, just like all of my favorite items. The insertable glass handle that can be used for temperature play, further punishment, or other teasing is a great feature that makes this flogger an even better value. It is vegan, good quality, and provides a really pleasurable sting.
stingy, pretty design, vegan, insertable glass handle, slight squaring of handle for better grip
none
Starkiller87
extremely useful
Starkiller87
A sexy whip for fashionable fun.
A whip for the fashionista in us all. Sleek and sexy in design, this flogger/probe duo is an excellent piece for beginners and collectors alike. When introducing a little kink into the bedroom, you will want this whip by your side.
A whip and a probe! Sexy, great for teasing.
Faux leather.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Glass + Ass whipping = A very happy sub!
I am very pleased with this whip. It was our first whip, and we couldn't have made a better choice. My husband loves how easy it is to hold it and wield it. I love how stingy it can be and how red it makes my skin after a good session. My only major complaint is that it can't be displayed on our "wall of pain" because it doesn't have a wrist strap. We don't have the biggest apartment, but we still have room to bring out the Fashionistas whip for a good time!
Smells like leather!, Glass handle can be used for anal/vaginal play, Well crafted, Nice sting
Faux leather sheds just a little, No wrist/hanging strap, Leaves marks (may be an issue for some)
usmc
useful
usmc
Powerful yet sexy
Draping the tails across your body feels great and it gives a very gentle thwack, so great if you're new to flogging and don't want anything too painful.
You can find several like this one but for the bang for your buck/bang in general.
The tails could be a little longer and optional beads would be nice.
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Just the right touch to some of her outfits.
This is a very beautiful, sexy whip. If you are into the pain/pleasure thing, you might as well look sexy while inflecting the pain.
medium price tag, high quality, has a sexy look to it
none I can think of
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2012
SaMiKaY
extremely useful
SaMiKaY
It whipped me into submission
A must have for beginners or advanced users to keep in their bags. This whip packs a punch and is beautiful to have on display. It can be cleaned easily and is really easy to store.
Easy to use, easy to clean, easy to store, packs a punch
none
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2012
Icicles No. 38 reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Icicles No. 38

SwitchedOn546
useful
SwitchedOn546
You Make a Better Whip than a Dildo
If you and your partner are considering spicing things up in the bedroom but are intimidated by the scary world of BDSM, then this is a beautiful way to introduce yourself to some of the more "exciting" aspects of it. Perfect for beginners wanting to get naughty. Whip away!
Whip feels great and is an awesome intro piece for couples looking to explore their wilder sides...
The handle was a disaster for us. The big ball at the end did not feel good in the Mrs. at all.
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
A Work of Art Provides Pleasure and Pain
This is a beautiful whip/dildo combination. You must be careful when cleaning the glass portion so not to get any water on the suede falls. The suede is soft and supple. This contrasts nicely with the hard glass. I hate to put it back in the toy box. i would love to have it out on display because it is so gorgeous.
Beautiful and artistic Falls are quality items and will last a long time.
Suede cannot be easily cleaned
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
Whisper21
extremely useful
Whisper21
2 for 1
We highly recommend this toy to fantasy lovers, bondage fanatics, glass hoarders, whip fanciers, and unique toy seekers. It has earned a place in our toy box and will be used very often in the future.
2 in 1 Large Bulb
Black dust Large Bulb
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Spank me, Penetrate Me
Perfect for all levels of play, the Icicles #38 is a versatile flogger. Perfect for light teasing to heavy BDSM play this is one flogger that offers something for everyone. With subtle suede falls and a hand blown glass dildo, you are only limited by imagination during your play time. Well made this flogger is sure to have a long life in your toy box.
Suede falls, hand blown glass dildo/handle, and versatile.
I wish it had a bit wider falls and more of them.
phoenixfire
extremely useful
phoenixfire
Hell Bent for Leather?
Worth it as a conversation piece alone; this baby really stands out. Put in the time to learn how to wield it properly though. Your partner will thank you later!
Beautifully made to last, multi-purpose
May be too intense for some, needs careful cleaning
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Leather and Glass, Mama is very happy!
Two of my favorite materials for toys are leather and glass. Having them both in this one toy makes me very happy. The flogger is amazingly well crafted, weighted for ease of use, and will last a good long time with proper care. First time users will probably be so satisfied with this flogger that they wonder why there is a need for anything else, just sayin'!
Hygienic Leather and glass in one toy
None
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2013
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Too Pretty Not to Want
This is the nicest looking flogger we have in our collection. Really, it's not the kind of thing we're inclined to hide in a drawer. It's a good choice for people who like more of a thuddy tingle sensation, and the handle can double as a glass dildo if you're into that. The thing we really aren't too pleased with is the amount of shedding from the leather; it's messier than our other suede floggers.
Prettier than its picture. 2 toys in one.
The leather sheds a lot.
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
satinlady550
useful
satinlady550
Truly Unique Toy
Icicles Number 38 is one of my favorite and most unique toys. This toy is one of my favorites toys in my collection, and I'm so glad I bought it. It is a great toy for beginners and not really good for those who are advanced in BDSM, because the whip tangles and doesn't sting.
Dual purpose Great handle Beautiful Good for beginners
Difficult to clean Whip can get tangled up
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2012
ksparkles16
extremely useful
ksparkles16
2 Toys in One!!!
Everything about this toy is truly unique. Whether you're looking for a good thwacking or a wavy dildo, this is for you! There's something really hot about using a Cat of Nine Tails as a dildo. It's quite literally two toys in one. What more could you ask of a whip?
Unique, handle is a dildo.
Can be hard to clean, little black specks.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
This Icicle Burns!
Two for the price of one! This dildo doubles as a flogger--or is it a flogger that double as a dildo? Nobody knows, but that's the fun! With an amazingly-textured glass handle and sensual suede falls, this product pleases both inside and out.
+ Two-in-one dildo and flogger. + Dildo texture is amazing. + For beginners to experienced users.
- Suede leaves black marks behind. - Can't disconnect dildo from whip.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Size does matter, and this didn't disappoint.
This toy is truly multipurpose and does both things really well. It is a very nice glass dildo and a very stingy and effective flogger. This has easily become my dominant's current favorite because of its ability to effortlessly move between both functions. I love it because of the psychological impact of having the same item give pain and pleasure.
Insertable handle Nice flogger
Fluids from handle can get on leather Handle may be too girthy for some
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Dildo and Flogger. What Could Be Better?
This is a fantastic toy. You can use it as either a dildo or a flogger. It's probably best for beginners, because it doesn't cause a lot of pain. This gives more of a thud than a sting.
Flogger AND dildo, Easy to use, Easy to grip, Well made, Beautiful
Very thin falls, More of a thud than a sting
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
 Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Multifunctional beauty
The Icicles No. 38 is a beautiful handcrafted flogger that can double as a beautiful glass dildo. The flogger is perfect for anyone it doesn't matter your experience level. If you don't want to use this as a glass dildo it works perfect as a really beautiful glass handle flogger. You can use this alone or with your favorite partner. You can use this to tease and please.
Multiple uses, Flogger, Glass, Dildo, Vaginal, Anal, Couples, Single, Beautiful, Handmade,
Flogger strings can get the way when using it as a dildo.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
 travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Oh Yes, Multipurpose
My 69th Review!! I thought this was appropriate. This is such a beautiful piece. It is multipurpose. You have a flogger that doesn't inflict too much pain, more for sensory play. And a great piece of textured glass with the popping bubble at the end! I would suggest for all. I am planning on getting some suede conditioner for the tresses to protect them and take care of the shedding.
Textures Sensory Play Temperature Play Multipurpose
Don't get it wet Glass can break if dropped Shedding Suede
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2012
 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
A Beautiful Piece of Useless Glass
This is a beautiful piece to add to any collection. Sadly, for me at least, this will just be a display piece due to a couple of issues such as it being the equivalent of being flogged with a limp noodle. Also, even though the glass makes a magnificent feeling dildo, there is nothing to prevent lube or bodily fluids from getting onto the leather. It does make a beautiful conversation piece though!
*Leather *Glass *Smells great *Dual purpose *Great for beginners
*Wimpy as a whip *Nothing to prevent bodily fluid from getting on leather
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2012
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
Beauty and the Beast
Aside from the black lint and the binding coming loose a bit, this is really a beautiful piece. The glass handle/dildo has a wonderful texture and shape, with no imperfections that could cause any harm. The tresses are soft, and are great for trailing along the skin teasingly before inflicting anywhere from a nice snap to a sharp bite. Although I haven't had any further issues with the binding coming loose, it's still molting leather lint.
doubles as a dildo and a flogger, glass handle has no imperfections, eye candy, wonderful texture
leather continuously sheds black lint, binding not wrapped tight enough and came loose
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
Dynamic Duo
Icicles No. 38 is not your average flogger. From its glass bulb handle to the tips of its long leather lashes, this item is one for sure thing for any collection. Great for beginners or advanced users. This is one piece I'm glad to add to my toy collection!
Beautiful look, Glass, multiple uses, good for beginners.
Don't get the leather wet.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
 PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Blown Away!
I couldn't be more pleased with this piece! It has such a sexy, gorgeous design that not only looks amazing, but feels incredible when in use as well. It's very well made and should last a lifetime! If you're looking for a high quality flogger to add to your play, this is the one to get! You won't be sorry for making this purchase!
- Beautiful Design - Amazing Texture - Well Made - Many Different Uses
- Leaves Black Fuzzies Everywhere
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
The Glass Flogger That Makes My Clitoris Throb!
The Icicles No. 38 glass dildo and flogger is completely divine. It is a dildo that is textured in a wavy design, as well as a deliciously smelling leather flogger. It is two toys in one. It is made with the most love and craftsmanship that I have seen in a long time. It makes my clitoris throb just looking at it, and smelling the leather. It is for masturbation, solo play, double penetration, partner play, and impact play. It is the perfect kink styled dildo and flogger.
+ Glass, exquisite texture + Leather, smells delicious + Made by Pipedream
- Nothing is wrong with this product, at all.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
Fluffy flogger reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Fluffy flogger

Mirachaya
No votes for this review
Mirachaya
A variety of sensations in one fluffy package
The fluffy flogger has become our favorite toy in our toy collection. For the variety of sensations it provides, it has earned its keep.
quality materials and craftsmanship
none
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2013
mpfm
useful
mpfm
Three Cheers for Fluffy Spankings
Fluffy Flogger is great for BDSM players of all levels- light players, heavy players, and the newly curious. It's attractive and very well made. The faux fur and suede deliver soft and sensuous spankings. It's good by itself as erotic sensory play or as a warm up or cool down for heavier play.
Durable Construction Attractive Mild & Erotic Spankings
None
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Huge Sensory Play Flogger
This is a great toy for the right purposes. This is not for real flogging or serious impact play, but what it is great for is sensory play, warm ups for BDSM, or for playing the Dom/Domme without inflicting pain. It makes a nice sound, but gives only a slight sting when swung with full force. I like rubbing it up and down my partner and giving some smacks. One con is the nearly 2 foot length of the falls; you need some room to swing this.
Braided Leather handle & wrist strap Great for sensory play
Falls are very long Not for impact play
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2013
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
More Suited for Fun and Light Play Than True Punishment.
This flogger is a great addition to the toy chest of anyone who is looking to move their BDSM play from tame to a little more intense, but not too intense. It is a thuddy flogger that is quite a bit of fun to play with.
Well-constructed Delivers pleasant thuddy strokes Suitable for light to intermediate play
Can't be cleaned
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Fluffy Thump
I bought it in pink and I fell in love with it despite my aversion to all things pink. My girly side came out and I hung it on the wall just because I liked to look at it. The added benefit is the amazing way it feels in use. This flogger will age gently and not fall apart with use. It is a medium length flogger with some heft. This is a must have as far as this reviewer is concerned...even for the super hardcore player.
Sensual Well made GORGEOUS
none
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2013
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Fluffy Paradise
If you are looking for a great first flogger this is one of the best in my opinion. It is not overly expensive and yet high quality, beginner friend, and nice, soft, thuddy materials. It provides a great variety of sensations and is just overall a great well made flogger.
-Relatively inexpensive -Soft -Full Length -Suede and Faux Fur
-Could be nicer materials and better weighted, but it is excellent quality for the price
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2012
SavingMyself
useful
SavingMyself
This is my new favorite toy
This flogger will probably become our most used toy because it's the perfect mix of sting and softness. Whether it's on sale or full price, it's completely worth it. This flogger is definitely a 5-star item.
Perfect amount of sting Great for flogging and teasing
Faux fur sheds
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2012
Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
This Is My Fluffy. No, I Won't Share.
The Fluffy Flogger has become a must have in my collection. It has become my husband's favorite flogger so far, but I think that is only because he can do devilish things with it. Darn his abilities! If you are looking into purchasing a flogger for the first time, I highly suggest you buy this. In fact, I insist. It combines so many sensations, and it will surely turn your knees to jelly and your speech into a mumbling mess. This company knows its floggers!
Amazing quality and craftmanship, Mixed sensations, Wonderful handle/strap, Fluffy!
Suede sheds a little, Overall length (for some), Hard to make it leave marks
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
Dixiemomma
useful
Dixiemomma
My Flufffffffffffffffffffffffy!!!!!!!!
I have had my eyes on this one for a long time and finally decided I would get it. I LOVE how soft and fluffy it is, and the heavy thudding feeling it delivers is divine. Makes a great warm up flogger or a nice soft toy to tease your partner with in more sensuous play.
*soft *leather *beginner friendly
*none
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
ScarletFox
extremely useful
ScarletFox
It's so fluffy!
From the beginner in impact play, to the most experienced, this flogger has something to offer for anyone. From a biting sting, to a soft thud, the sensations you can make with this toy seem almost endless when using them alone or with a partner. This toy is very well made and perfect for the price with how much you can get out of it!
Well made Many sensations in one toy Beautiful
None
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
gsfanatic
useful
gsfanatic
Great for light to moderate pain tolerance
It's hard to find a real complaint with this toy. If you really go hardcore, you'll want another toy. Otherwise, it's a well made toy that can really make an impact.
Can sting and thud, good for mild to moderate pain
Doesn't do really hard impact
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
Hippie Chick
useful
Hippie Chick
Fun And Serious, Faux Fur And Suede, Which Do You Prefer?
We really enjoy the Fluffy Flogger! Its attractive design makes it appealing to look at. It doesn't look intimidating; it looks soft and cuddly, and our friends want to check it out. Some even want to try it out! This is a fun and flirty flogger.
Solid construction. Beautiful design. Several sensations from one flogger.
Difficult to clean. Not enough color choices. Might be too light for those who enjoy intense pain.
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2012
fauxphlox
useful
fauxphlox
Perfect for the first jump in!
We loved it! It's a bit on the higher end of toys and it doesn't remind me of some trashy thing someone picked up at Spencer's Gifts at the mall. Good design and awesome sensations!
sturdy, causes multiple sensations, well-designed
kind of hard to clean, but if it's well taken care of, no cleaning necessary
Midnightsun327
extremely useful
Midnightsun327
Flirty Faux Fur Fun
This is one of my favorite specialty whips. The differing sensations achieved by this flogger compared to the single sensations delivered by other whips are like night and day. 9 times out of 10, we will choose this one over other specialty whips in our collection.
Sturdy, wonderful sensations, a mix of pleasure and pain all in one swing.
Limited color options, very difficult to remove stains from the falls
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
oopsy
useful
oopsy
Nibble of a Bite
This is a great whip, with enough of a sting to keep you interested, but not too much of a bite to hurt, and plenty of stuffed animal fluffy to make you giggle, and soothe any pain. It's a fun beginner whip, or as a toy to really yield against someone. Wonderful quality, and lots of fun if you like pink and fuzzy!
Sexy Colors Soft Beginner Friendly Well Made
Not Painful Very Long
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Fluffy Like A Bunny With A Sting!
The Fluffy Flogger made by Ruff Doggie Styles is a great beginner flogger that doesn't hurt very much. It gives a nice sting if you or your partner hit hard enough but it is mostly fluffy and cute. I really think this flogger is adorable. I hang this flogger up in my room and look at it. I hang most of my floggers up, but this one is mostly for light foreplay to get ready for some hard BDSM fun. I recommend this for beginners that want to get into some pain/pleasure play.
Made of Faux Fur, Leather, Smells Delicious, Made for light BDSM and kink play. Great for beginners.
Doesn't give enough pain for the moderate to advanced BDSM lovers.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Greenleaf
extremely useful
Greenleaf
Fluffy Flogger - Soft, cuddly, love!
As a first introduction to floggers, I cannot praise this toy highly enough. It's sexy, but not intimidating. Soft, but you can feel it. It is well made, attractive, and versatile. I would definitely recommend this as a first-time flogger to those new to impact and sensation play.
Great for beginners, wide range of sensations, marvelous craftsmanship
May be too light for some
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
Mikhaila
extremely useful
Mikhaila
Dressed for flogging success
I cannot recommend this flogger enough. It is absolutely gorgeous and in person, the faux fur makes me think more of class and luxury than of a kid's costume or toy. This is a very easy flogger to wield and great for users of varying experience levels, since it can give a great variety of sensations in the proper hands but will also not cause serious damage in less experienced ones.
Solid construction; variety of sensations and intensities in one flogger; attractive design
Difficult to clean but that is unlikely to be necessary in the first place
SubmissiveMommy
useful
SubmissiveMommy
Fun For Beginners and Good for Warm Up Session
In the end I would say yes, this item is worth having. There are many fun applications. Newbies will enjoy fulfilling a fantasy of being flogged, while heavy players will enjoy the warm up or cool down session.
Well made, Soft fur, Great for first timers.
Not great for heavy play, faux fur sometimes can be annoying.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Flogg me baby
I have no real complaints for my first and only flogger. It is highly enjoyable, the colors are fine for me, and it is easy to store. Well made, and it also goes nicely with our black and pink paddle from the same company. I highly recommend it.
Great size, dual materials for falls, hanging strap, solid handle
Pink (not a real con), very long
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2012
 SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
"It's So Fluffy I'm Gonna Die!"
The Fluffy Flogger combines black suede tails with bits of faux-fur to create an interesting flogging toy for lighter BDSM users. While this flogger doesn't create a lot of pain, it can be used for beginners to become accustomed to flogging, as well as a warm-up toy for more advanced users.
* Faux-fur feels amazing. * Good for beginners. * Warm-up toy for advanced users.
* Won't excite those who want real pain, but can be useful as a warm-up.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Mistress Jezebel
extremely useful
Mistress Jezebel
Fluffy Dreams of Kink
This is a great flogger for anyone looking to get a toy which won't be very stingy, but will deliver enough thud. It can also vary and be used during foreplay to tease and tickle your partner. The colors are divine and the texture is soft as can be.
Soft, versatile, sturdy, pretty,
Some of the fluffy strands become dirty with some kind of goop or glue.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
Starwalker01
useful
Starwalker01
Fluffy fun
Best warm up toy out there. Great quality and one of the prettiest floggers I've seen. It's great for both advanced and beginning players.
Beautiful colors, durable, high-quality, great for beginners and advanced.
Could come in more colors.
Jimmy Stevenson
extremely useful
Jimmy Stevenson
Whips and flogs excite me!
This item is totally worth it. From beginners to advanced users, anyone could find a use to add this to their bedroom. For tickling, teasing, playing or punishing, this is the perfect flogger for all. It was also an attractive device.
Sturdy, Hard enough to sting, yet soft enough to tease or tickle.
None that I can think of.
Princess-Kayla ♥
useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Fluffy LOVE
I expected I'd feel a little bit of fur on my bottom, but nothing else, but when my boyfriend flogged my backside, I felt a very pleasant sting. While it's a lot larger than I was expecting, I'm not disappointed at all. In fact, it's my new favorite toy!
Gorgeous, Soft faux fur cushions the blow, still a nice sting
Doesn't sting as much as some would like, larger than I expected
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2011
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
I Call It "Fluffy"
This is a fantastically versatile flogger. It's not a heavy pain toy, but it's perfect for warm up, cool down, BDSM beginners and sensual/sensory play. It's well made enough that it should last a life time, and effective and good looking enough that you'll want it around for a life time. A+
Good for warm up, cool down, beginners, price, stylish, sensual or stingy
Not vegetarian
KatPawz2003
extremely useful
KatPawz2003
Wonderful warm up flogger
If you are new to BDSM and want to explore floggers this is the toy for you. If you have been around the block and know what you are doing with them, this is a good warm up or cool down flogger. If you are looking for something that delivers pain, look elsewhere. Want tickle with a little bit of a bite? You have found your perfect match.
Soft, good for sensation play after flogging,
Not good for heavy flogging, tickles so if you just want pain its not the right toy.
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Fluffy Fun
The Fluffy Flogger is an amazing flogger made by an amazing company. The tails are soft and light and are perfect for the beginner and advanced user alike. It's the perfect warm-up flogger and one of the prettiest floggers I've ever seen as well.
Soft, hard to harm, beautiful colors, durable, high-quality, great for beginners and advanced.
Not weighted. Tails don't stay together mid-swing.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2010
Lygeia
useful
Lygeia
Sissy submissives tremble before this flogger...
Want to make your male submissive feel like even less of a man? This is the flogger for you. An excellent toy for the price!
Looks great. Very functional and fun to use.
Synthetic fur isn't as nice as real fur. Not suitable for intense pain play.
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2009
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
The Leather and Fur Experience!
The Fluffy Flogger is a lovely flogger which will last for a long time. It allows you to play gently or with more intensity, and the fur falls soften the blows of the leather ones. A great toy for beginning and more advanced BDSM play alike.
Well made, beautiful design, good for light to moderate flogging and tickling, nice size.
Works best if the person being flogged stands up.
She Does What I want!!
useful
She Does What I want!!
Versatile; exciting; well-made
This flogger is a little pricey but is worth it. The faux fur gave it a nice touch along side the leather straps.
Very fun. Exciting. Can be used multiple ways.
A little high priced.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2008
Bulma
useful
Bulma
Fluffy Flog Her
This is one of my favorite toys. The leather handle is beautiful and the weight feels great in my hand. Depending on how much force you put behind it, this flogger can either feel like a gentle hug from a "Muppet" or a Bitch Slap to your ass.
Good weight, super sexy design, can be gentle or rough
None that I could find
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2008
Roxy
useful
Roxy
Read entire review
To the novice flogging may look easy (it certainly did to me), and actually it’s not that difficult, but it does require concentration and practice.
Very sexy and powerful. There is just the right balance of sting to tickle.
If you like a good spanking during doggie style...forget it with this.
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2008
Ashley Edmonds
useful
Ashley Edmonds
Read entire review
The length of the tails seemed great though to use in one hand and whip around you to your other side. I thought it would have delivered a harder sting but it didn't.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2007