Flogging toys reviews

Sort by
Total products: 193
Interchangeable crop top system reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Interchangeable crop top system

Flogging toys
ArcaneBlast
No votes for this review
ArcaneBlast
Interchangeable but it doesn't give what I want to change with
They should have combined the mini crop top system and this, in the sense of that head and this shaft and it would've been the perfect crop, otherwise, this is still decent though it hits less like a crop and more like a stick.
Balenced
Doesn't have the good crop head Weird handle
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
Spank Me, Harder!
If you are into intermediate or higher BDSM I would say to try this set. It's fun and both looks and feels great. It's awesome that you get 3 tops to try with the crop. I am partial to the loop attachment and care the least for the hand. I plan to purchase the split slapper attachment in the future.
well made, looks like real leather, includes 3 attachments
difficult to store due to size
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
MollyS218
somewhat useful
MollyS218
I've Been a Very Naughty Girl
A fun versatile toy that can be used by anyone, almost anywhere. A strong and sturdy toy that provides endless pleasure.
Easily handled
Not easily stored
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Where has this been all my life?
I can't begin to describe to you how much Sportsheets surprised me with this set. It is very well made, sturdy, and it has interchangeable heads to fit your mood. This set really cannot be more perfect. It is intense, so beginners need to really consider before buying this. To top it all off, Sportsheets has even more interchangeable heads that you can buy. Collect the whole set!
Interchangeable system is genius!, Extremely well made, Hanging/wrist strap, Firm stem, Leaves marks
Packaging cannot be preserved, Other than that I got nothing to complain about
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
The Most Versatile Cropping System Available!
The interchangeable crop-top system is most versatile crop I have yet to come across. With three included heads to choose from (and several others available to purchase) you choose exactly how you want to play! The whole system is vegan-friendly, durable, and sure to make a lasting impression.
* Versatile. * Durable and well-made. * More extensions available. * Vegan.
* None!
fishnhuntv8
useful
fishnhuntv8
Great Toy, Fun, Awesome!
Great toy expecialy for the price, it's like getting many toys for the price of one, and very well built
Discreet, comfortable, love the many different heads
It is really easy to hit with the handle parts which can be uncomfotable
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2012
Mia.The.Wonder.Slut
useful
Mia.The.Wonder.Slut
Sleek, Chic, and Kinky
Overall, this is a great crop and I’d really recommend it to anyone looking for a fun BDSM toy that is cute, functional, easy to use and decently priced. I’ve been impressed by this crop and I think you will be too.
-Stylish -Versatile -Functional -Sturdy
-None
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Topping Your Crop
Crop lovers rejoice! Now you can have variety in your play without buying a whole number of crops and slappers. The crop is amazing for standing impact play, light spanking all the way up to hard impact play. It can be a bit more difficult to manage in areas of close proximity. All in all it is a sturdy, well made system that is alot of fun to use!
Well made, sturdy, great value for money
Might be awkward for close play, can cause too much pain
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
xGOLDx
useful
xGOLDx
Top Notch Vegan Friendly Crop!
This was a great crop, even better than I thought it would be. Great for beginners since you have some great tops that aren't intimidating, like the heart or feather. This set allows those new to kink to work up the intensity or pressure at their own pace through the different tops. Still great for advanced users since it packs a lot power and can take a beating.
Vegan, fiberglass core, multiple tops for many scenes.
None!
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Crop Top Fun!
The Interchangeable Crop Top System provides three different tips to provide a variance of sensations while using the crop. However, as a crop's sensation depends upon the length of the crop, the shaft's flexibility, and the tips themselves, but this system only changes the tips, please be aware that the sensations are going to be relatively the same.
Variety of tips to try, GREAT for those with multiple partners, Easy to handle
Huge packaging, Has metal near the tip, Crop isn't flexible, Not for beginners
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2011
TarnishedHalo
useful
TarnishedHalo
The more we use it, the more I like it
This toy is definitely worth the price. It takes some getting used to but the more we use it, the more we both love it. The interchangeable heads are a lot of fun and add a lot to the play session. Be careful of the marks it leaves, especially if your partner doesn't like marks.
great for everyone, easy to control, easy to store and clean
can act as a cane, tops sometimes twist
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2011
RosesThorns
useful
RosesThorns
Once you pop, the fun don't stop...
Awesome multi-tasker! Thank you Sportsheets for coming out with this genius design. It's very durable and fun to use. Definitely pick this one up for your collection!
Lots of Options!
None that I can really think of.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2011
 DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
Have You Been Very, Very, Very Naughty?
The Interchangeable Crop Top System is a great crop system; it's got several heads (and you can purchase more if you get bored) which are easy to use and swap out. It provides great sting without much work, and isn't so long as to be unwieldy. It seems like it can stand up to abuse, and dole out some as well.
Interchangeable and super easy to use, beginner friendly and fun.
Craftsmanship is only okay, the packaging made me want to spank Sportsheets
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2011
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Different tops for different bottoms.
This is a great product. You are capable to change out the tops according to mood of your session, the product is well made, and the crop is a nice length. It has just enough of a sting to let you know that you were just hit, but not so much that you are going to start crying and bleeding.
Three tops for different moods, well made, stingy pain.
Faux leather.
Mhari
useful
Mhari
Worth it!
I loved it; I highly suggest it to anyone looking for a crop. It's sturdy, it's substantial, it's just wonderful!
Everything!
Nothing!
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2011
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Tonight the Hand… Wait, the Heart… No, the Loop!
The Crop Top System is a great way to add variety to your crop collection. It comes with 3 tops that differ in color, shape, and padding and fit securely on the shaft. While the sensations aren’t all that different, it’s a fun way to coordinate your crop to your play session.
Interchangeable tops, well made, all tops deliver good sensation.
Faux leather, shaft not flexible.
Jackboot over the knee paddle reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Jackboot over the knee paddle

Flogging toys
Madsinner
No votes for this review
Madsinner
For Serious Spankings Only
This paddle is in no way for beginners or the casual masochist, but for those that like their spanking rough it doesn't get much better than the Jackboot. Sturdy and well made, the paddle is designed for a serious spanking and can produce two very different sensations with its two different sides.
two different sensations in one paddle, high quality and sturdy material
not for beginners
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
ScarletFox
useful
ScarletFox
Boot to the Behind
A simply delicious paddle in both looks and use, you know from the moment you have it in your hands it is going to pack a lovely punch. Sturdy and well crafted, it gives you the chance to have two toys in one with both a wood and rubber side. Those experienced will have fun wielding it from the lightest of play to the most intense. Those who love toys that leave their mark will adore this one.
sturdy gorgeous craftsmanship leaves marks two toys in one
Handle is a bit wide
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Boot? Meet Ass.
This is an absolutlely gorgeous paddle which Master and me both adore. Why? Because it is heavy, leaves marks with ease, and puts a smile on both of our faces. Light impact players beware: look for another toy. This one is almost guaranteed to leave marks.
Thud Thud THUD! Stingy, Sturdy, Delicious rubber smell.
Not for those who don't like heavy impacts and bruises.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
caffeinated
useful
caffeinated
Give 'em the boot!
Extremely whimsical and enjoyable, the Jackboot paddle can add a dose of levity to any BDSM punishment. With the versatility of two sides (rubber and wood), this paddle has a lot of variety to offer. Who knew getting your ass kicked could be so much fun?
Badass Cool pattern Quality construction Variety provided by opposite side
Strong rubber smell may be off-putting to individuals with olfactory sensitivity
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
Just call me "inspiration".
The Jackboot's intimidating appearance is enough to make any one run screaming, but once it's in your hand, you can't help but love it. The two sides to the head offer two different experiences in one tool. The straightforward nature of paddles ensures they're safe for anyone to use. And in the right hands, this toy can be used to tease and torment almost any level of painslut. Overall, this is swiftly becoming my favorite in our collection of kink toys.
sturdy gorgeous craftsmanship leaves boot marks two experiences in one
a little on the heavy side handle's a little wide for smaller hands
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
A Big Boot To The Ass!
Leave your mark with the Jackboot. It's an excellent addition for those who enjoy medium to heavy pain in their spanking and also a good laugh with the tread pattern. I've had my ass kicked with the paddle and I'm still coming back for more. If you're a fan of punishment or wish birthday spankings were everyday occurrences then give this product a try. Just make sure you can handle it and have a partner who understands the level of hurt that you enjoy.
Decent quality, whimsical tough looking design. Heavy feel while being ergonomic.
May be too intense for newbies to BDSM, doesn't deliver a full slapping sound.
 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
Thank You Sir! May I Have Another?!
This is definitely a sturdy, well made and adorable paddle! This is one of the more painful paddles we own now, I'm a little afraid of it, as such I would definitely NOT advise this for beginners! I love the cute marks this leaves as well, though getting those marks will likely leave you in tears as well.
*Very sturdy *Cute design *Leaves nice patterns
*Very much not beginner friendly!!
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
Sensua suede whip reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Sensua suede whip

ArcaneBlast
extremely useful
ArcaneBlast
Sensual, Not Whippy
LELO's intro to kink is really an intro. Not very intense and more for style, this flogger is very weak. Like all LELO products, this looks great though which might be an offset. Serious kinksters would skip this, but for anyone who wants to bring a little more excitement into the bedroom with a taste of bdsm, this is it.
Looks Amazing Glass/Metal grip can be used as a dildo
Small Not very intense
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
angi.r0berts
useful
angi.r0berts
Crack that whip.
I totally believe this product is worth it. It has opened a completely new side of me. Wow, I can't seem to feed that side enough. I never thought of mixing a bit of pain with pleasure, mainly because I'm a big baby. However, it isn't like that at all. It's soft and hard at the same time. That's the only way I can explain it. This is a 10, definitely.
Light weight, multiple uses, no instruction required, for pretty much anyone.
This could be intimidating to some people, so make sure you trust the person who's using it.
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Sensation Play!
This really doesn't work as a whip but it works wonderfully for sensation play and it feels good! It has great construction and it fits nicely in your hand.
Soft Sensation play Great construction
Not a whip as advertized
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2013
ERW
extremely useful
ERW
Slow Building Sting
If what you want is a small whip for tender places or a light whip for long sessions, go for it. If you want a heavy impact toy, look for a different one.
Easy to use; very maneuverable; light, slow building sting.
"Small and cute" may not be what you're looking for.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Definitely for Pleasure not Pain
This small whip is for gentle pleasure and sensory play. If you are looking for a whip that will not leave marks or inflict pain then this is for you. It is soft and sensual. Works great for running across the skin. The size and material makes it a good introductory toy. Well-made and very pleasing to the eye.
Great for Sensory Play Good for Beginners Well Made
Suede can be hard to clean Will not cause pain if that is what you are looking for
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
SecretToyMan
useful
SecretToyMan
Wife loves this!
This whip did not let me down at all. Yes, I was hoping for a glass handle or some higher quality material. However, this whip stays strong and whips just right for both my wife and I. Definitely a great addition to any collection.
Sturdy, Stylish, Great for beginners
Not good for med/advanced, Plastic handle
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
Brand Spanking New... I said Spanking... get it?
Ok - I’m having trouble calling it a whip – it’s a flogger. It's pretty much for lighter play but if taken to its extremes it can leave quite a good little sting. It’s really well made and I believe it will hold up for quite a while. The falls windmill perfectly and, I think this would be a great flogger for those who are just beginning to learn how to top. I think this toy is good to begin with and will see someone on through being more of an intermediate player.
+ Weighted correctly + Well made
- I hate cleaning suede. Bleah
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Soft and Sensual Suede
If you are looking for a small easy to use flogger to introduce some light BDSM play into your bedroom then this is a great toy. It is soft and sensual and pleasant. Because the toy is short it is next to impossible to actually create a painful sensation with this toy. This is great for beginners, but more advanced users looking for something more intense are better off looking at another flogger.
-Soft -Cute -Not intimidating
-Unbalanced -Shed everywhere during first use
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2012
AbbyS
useful
AbbyS
Ooh La La! Spank me!
Everyone needs one! Rather you are into soft or hard BDSM, it's a must have for every toy box! Love it, love it, love it!
Well-made.
None!
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2012
Hotmama13
useful
Hotmama13
Great Whip for Anyone Who Wants to Start Dabbling in the World of BDSM!
This is an exciting item, that is very attractive and easy to use. It is made well and will last a long time. We were not disappointed at all when it arrived and would definitely recommend it to those who are looking to add a whip to their play.
Great for delivering soft and minor stinging blows.
Handle can be slick and tough to hang onto when you have lube on your hands.
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
Chanel Chocolat
useful
Chanel Chocolat
Flogging Me Softly?
Great tickler, fun to tease with, and has a sexy sleek design. Love the toy, but can we really call it a flogger?
Elegant Great for tickling Soft Versatile Easy to clean
It might not be enough for experienced floggers
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Elegant Delight!
Pamper your lover with erotic pleasure by Lelo. The Sensua Suede Whip is elegantly crafted with plush soft falls for ultimate pleasure. This intimate flogger is designed to not only look sexy, but also produce sensual sensations ranging from a light tickling to a firm slap. When it comes to spanking games this suede whip is sure to be your favorite toy.
Classy, Sexy, Plush, Soft, Compact, and Sensual.
Not a thing at all.
15dx
useful
15dx
Light and Tickly
It's okay for sensation play, not worth it as a whip. But the style is excellent, and it will always have a home in my collection.
pretty, versatile
too light
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Sensua's Sensational!
A gorgeous toy that will have your partner screaming with pleasure. Kinky, yet elegant and classy-looking. Perfect for light and moderate BDSM couples or couples who are exploring the aspect of pain and punishment.
* Quality materials. * Good for beginners and experienced players. * Small and travel-friendly.
* Smaller than expected, but not necessarily a bad thing.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
Naughty and Nice!
I really like the Sensua whip for a teasing or lighter sort of play. It's a very sexy looking toy that has a lot of appeal to it. It would make a great toy for exploring light pain and finding your kinky side.
Beautiful, good craftsmanship, nice thuddy feeling
Not the best for heavy play, difficult to hang up, tails shed at first
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2011
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Spanking has never been so delicious
I love my Sensua Suede Whip. It's a wonderful accessory for bedroom play that is both sensual and aggressive. It can tease, tickle, or sting (but just a bit). It's a perfect addition for anyone whether you enjoy light sensual touches or advanced BDSM. It's an inexpensive toy that delivers maximum pleasure.
Easy to use, Quality toy, Great for teasing and tickling with a hint of sting, Storage box
None
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
A slight sting of luxury.
This whip/flogger is great for those who either want some light play with only a little pain but also works as a stepping stone to work up to heavier items if that’s what you want.
Elegent, luxurious, beatutiful, in short, Lelo!
Some minor shedding on initial use, not for serious pain enthusiasts.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2011
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Is there anything LELO doesn't succeed at?
If you are into luxury items and want something to last and look beautiful, as well as tickle and tease, this is the flogger for you.
Beautifully made, stylish and feminine looking
Slight shedding on the first few uses
Isreah
useful
Isreah
Lelo's Sensua Suede whip...new favorite toy!
The quality and strength of this flogger are absolutely stunning. It is also weighted for a very natural feel. It is a great start to find out if you like more of a thud or a sting because this has a great balance of both. The only downside that I found is that it does not have a loop at the end of the handle to hang it from.
Durable, weighted, great for mild play, perfect balance of sting and thud.
No loop to hang from.
padmeamidala
useful
padmeamidala
Sensua Suede Whip Review
This is a beautifully made suede whip. Lelo makes great products and this is one of them! It felt really nice to get spanked with; a nice sting and thuddy sound. This is a really great toy for beginners to BDSM also. It was a good warm up toy for us. We plan to use it lots more in the future.
Beautifully soft suede whip, sturdy see through handle, a great warm up toy
No wrist loop, might be a bit small or not hard enough of a toy
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2011
lesbianlesbian
extremely useful
lesbianlesbian
Sensua Suede Whip - Love Well, Whip Well!
This luxurious and small flogger (technically) would be a beautiful addition to anyone's toy collection. Easy to wield, high quality, and beautiful - this is good for anyone wanting to add some light flogging into their sex life.
Beautiful, High Quality, LELO, balanced, good for beginners
Small amount of shedding in beginning, no way to hang up
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2011
naughtyjo
useful
naughtyjo
Soft Tassels and Sexy design!
This is the sexiest whip I've ever had the pleasure of owning and using! Not only does its dual purpose make it a great investment, but the design is super sleek and sexy.
Cute, portable size. Well made. Super sexy design. Good for soft stroking as well as whipping.
Tiny red bits from the suede tassels came off during first and second use.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2011
herdisleah
useful
herdisleah
Mom Always Said to Use a Well-Balanced..Toy?
A real pleasure for my first toy from LELO. It's a sturdy portable flogger with a variety of fun sensations. I'd definitely get this again.
Well balanced, heavy handle, small and perky.
Smallish...
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2010
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Whip Me, Beat Me, Make Me Call You Edna!
For adventurous couples or devotees of bondage and discipline this flogger is a welcome and pretty addition to a well stocked toybox. While it isn't the type of flogger to inspire fear in a victim it will inspire sighs of pleasure and squirms of mild discomfort. This flogger is great for longer sessions since it is weighted properly int he handle.
Very high quality, beautiful, great length, weighted handle
No hanging/wrist loop
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2010
yourpartygal
useful
yourpartygal
Standing O for LELO!!
Well manufactured high quality whip. Definitely worth the price! Perfect for those who are BDSM curious but not into extreme pain.
Well constructed, Travel size, For BDSM beginners and veterans alike.
Handle could be just a bit longer for a better grip by bigger hands.
00
extremely useful
00
Seriously Sensual and Sexy Sensua Suede
It's small, well made and non-threatening, therefore a great starter toy for sensation/impact play. Although I usually go for larger and more intense floggers, I was highly satisfied with the product itself and the results it delivered. Well worth it.
Soft suede. Well made. Great handle. Lelo reputation.
Needs a way to hang it. Suede hard to clean.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2010
Isabel0329
extremely useful
Isabel0329
Beautiful to Look at and Sinful to Feel
Lelo's foray into the world of kink has produced a beautiful whip (though actually a flogger) that feels sinful and good against the skin. Despite the suede shedding like crazy everywhere, it's a quality product that will last the occasional kinky player for years.
Heavy handle counterbalanced perfectly, great length, and sinfully beautiful.
Suede sheds like crazy!
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2010
BigDaddy10
useful
BigDaddy10
Whip Me Into Shape
I love this whip it is so nice and small and is great for travel. I would suggest trying this one it is just a elegant whip.
Soft leather,strong handle
Leather shavings in box and on bed
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Lelo Does it Again
The Sensua is a small, easy to use, well made flogger that turns kink into a luxurious and playful thing any level of user can experiment with in the bedroom. The tails smell indulgently of leather, the handle is substantial and sleek and, on a whole, it is amazingly well made. Definitely something I'd recommend to anyone looking for a first flogging toy that can also be used by the advanced level player.
Soft tails, substantial handle, well made, great for any level of user
A bit smaller than one might expect, suede is hard to clean
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2010
Fresh tassel whip reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh tassel whip

ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Don't Judge It By Its Looks
The fresh tassel whip gives you the option to tickle or torture. It comes in a variety of sizes, and the color scheme is playful and fun. Best of all, it's inexpensive, so you can give it a try even if you have doubts.
Can be used for a variety of sensations. Alternative lengths. Inexpensive.
Nothing noteworthy.
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
I'll Let You Whip Me if I Misbehave
The Fresh Whip is stylish, and made for the long haul. The length allows you plenty of room for distant whipping and the plastic-y tassels allow for both gentle or intense play. A little force put behind the whip delivers a very satisfying sting. Unless you have strict preferences of a certain material or you only want something that produces extreme pain, this would likely be a worthy whip to add to a collection.
Pretty! Length. Easy to control. Great quality. Plenty of sting!
None
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2013
 SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Floats Like a Butterfly, Stings Like a Bee
The Fresh collection is an adorable change from basic black when it comes to BDSM toys. If you're interest in a cute flogging toy that will also give out a bit of stinging pain, this one is a good choice. Recommended mainly for beginners or those who prefer light flogging, this brightly-colored whip is a nice addition to your collection.
* Inexpensive. * Stingy. * Adorable. * Good for beginners.
* Flexible handle. * Not highest of quality. * Not suiting for those experienced with BDSM.
Mistress Jezebel
extremely useful
Mistress Jezebel
So Fresh, So Perfect.
Don't let the pretty appearance of this little whip fool you. This can have anyone whimpering within a few lashes and leaves marks instantly. The fresh tassel whip is something every kinkster should have in their closet.
Great for beginners through advanced users, aesthetically pleasing, mean bite
the size in inches includes the handle
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
 Sbear89
extremely useful
Sbear89
Whip it, whip it good
I absolutely adore my Fresh Tassel Whip. It has helped to transition me from beginner to intermediate BDSM play. The tassels are flexible yet deliver one hell of a smack. I do think that for some the 5" handle may be a bit small. But with that aside if you like pain, wether it be just a little bit of pain or a whole lot, the Fresh Tassel Whip will work for you!
Pretty colors, works well for beginners and intermediate users
Tassels and handle may be a bit small for some
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Stephanie Marie
useful
Stephanie Marie
Bubble gum, cotton candy?
Such a cute whip!! I mean usually whips I would say were sexy or something, but this is definitely cute! As a first whip, I gotta say it was a good choice. It leaves you with a bit of a quick sting, but hey that's a good thing, isn't it?
Cute, cheap, easy to use
A little stiff at first
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2011
cuntofdoom
useful
cuntofdoom
Adorable Whip with a Sting
Overall, I'd say this is a really fun toy. It's good for a first flogger, especially if you don't want to invest a large amount of money in a flogger. It totally wins me over in the aesthetic department, and it's a BDSM toy that I can buy guilt-free as a vegan. As a top, I really like wielding it because it's so light and cute and easy to use. As a bottom, though, while the sting is nice, I'm still looking for my dream vegan thuddy flogger.
Cute, cost-effective, vegan, lightweight, more stingy.
Material somewhat stiff, less thuddy.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2011
Emma (Girl With Fire)
extremely useful
Emma (Girl With Fire)
Fresh Tassle Whip - A whip to remember
This is a great whip, fun to look at, lightweight, and easy to use. The polyethylene tails feel incredible being dragged across the skin and give a really satisfying snap and sting. The Fresh Tassel Whip is comfortable to hold, easy to control, and can provide a range of intensity. Though it is better suited to intermediate and advanced users, pretty much anybody would enjoy the use and abuse of this colourful whip!
Lightweight, attractive, and easy to control
May not hold up long term and the handle may be too small for those with large hands.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2010
Layla
useful
Layla
Read entire review
Cute’ isn’t a word I would use to describe the typical whip. But then, the Fresh Tassel Whip isn’t your typical whip. Overall, it is my favorite flogger to date. As a sub, I love the sexy sting. As a dom, I love the lightweight design and the range of intensity. It is definitely a fun and refreshing break from run of the mill black leather.
Cute color scheme; sturdy design; nice range of intensity; lightweight.
A bit stiff at first; no wrist strap.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2008
Hearts leather whip reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Hearts leather whip

DixieDoo
extremely useful
DixieDoo
Teasing and Light, Newbies Come to Me!
The flogger (not a whip!) allows for slight sensation and does not seem to inflict pain. It is more of a teasing toy and for newbies wanting to ease their way into the field without the scare of inflicting pain or scars. The flogger is beautiful, great quality, and smells amazing like real leather should.
Smells Amazing; Size; Cute; Light Weight
Light Sensation Only
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Elbert's Angel
useful
Elbert's Angel
Wow, can I have some more please!?
This toy as a whole is simply amazing for anyone to use regularly, or just experiment with. While this flogging toy is pricey, it is well worth every last cent and an investment you will not regret. This toy is perfect for adding just the right amount spice to your sex life, and can be used as a trust and bonding tool for you and your partner. I highly recommend this to everyone; no bedroom should be without one.
length, design of handle is very appealing, material is perfect
not waterproof
pixylove101
extremely useful
pixylove101
The Whip That Stole My Heart!
The Hearts Leather Whip is my first whip and I am very impressed. The craftsmanship of the handle was exquisite. The falls where soft and smooth yet still had the amazing ability to caress and invoke pain. This item was very much worth it my husband and I will enjoy the years of play the Hearts Leather Whip will surely bring us. I recommend this to anyone who would like to add a little more spice to their play.
Good Hand Grip Easy To Clean
Leather Sheds
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Hearts In Love
If looking for a beginner-friendly flogger, the Hearts Leather Whip provides soft flogger tails along with a beginner-friendly price point. With the small length, it's easy to learn to use, and the leather feels soft against the skin while still providing a small bite.
Great for price, Softened leather, Matching accessories, Short length
Hanging ring may not be large enough, Sheds leather really bad
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
rosedarkfairy
extremely useful
rosedarkfairy
Leather Heart Love
The flogger is well worth the money. It has the right amount of sting, and it does leave marks that stay with you for a few minutes - or longer, depending on your skin type and how hard your partner uses it. It is very sturdy and lightweight so just about anyone can use it.
Leather, lightweight, easy to use, very sturdy, easy to clean and store
Price
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
 SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Heart's Desire
Whether you're into light flogging or heavy, masochistic flogging, this whip will prove to be useful. For a smaller, travel-friendly flogger, this one sacrifices no quality to bring you the best of its kind. Made of real leather, it is unfortunately not vegan-friendly. However, for those who don't mind leather, this is sure to bring a wicked smile to your face.
* Versatile. * Gorgeous. * Travel-Friendly.
* Not vegan-friendly.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
I Heart This Flogger
If you're looking to add a little more sting to the bedroom, this is perfect! It's nice and lightweight, and easy to control and use. If you're on the receiving end it delivers a perfect bite as well. I couldn't find a single flaw with this toy.
Leather, Lightweight, Well made
Price
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
Our Thuddy Buddy
This flogger packs more than just a nice thud. High quality craftsmanship and a smooth leather feel awaits you with this product. However you choose to swing it, it can deliver a stinging sensation or a strong, dull thud. This makes this flogger in particular perfect for players on either side of the pain spectrum. If you're looking for a fantastic flogger for your money, this quality leather creation would be it.
High quality, Lightweight, Thuddy, Decorative, Travel friendly
None
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2012
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
Whipping My Heart and It Hurts So Good!
I think this flogger is alot of fun. It is light and easy to wield without wearing the giver out. It is so pretty, it could be seen by your guests as a decoration rather than an actual play toy. I am glad we added it to our collection!
Small, Light-Weight, Beautifully Crafted, Leather
More for beginners than advanced players
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
I Heart Leather Floggers!
The Heart's Leather Whip has stolen my heart with its amazing smell, feel and heft. It is well worth the price for craftsmanship and beauty. It handles like a dream and delivers a thud like no other flogger I currently own. It is one of my favorites and will continue to be for a long time to come.
Beautiful craftsmanship, sells amazing, great heft an feel in use
Leather can mold or mildew
Emma (Girl With Fire)
extremely useful
Emma (Girl With Fire)
Wild Thing.... You Make My Heart Sing...
The Hearts Leather Whip flogger is the total package. It is very well made, quality leather, and capable of both a thuddy, and a sharp stinging impact depending on how you choose to use it. It is easy to control, comfortable to hold and can pack quite the whollop if that is what you are going for. It can also be used to tease your bottom until they are begging for release. What is NOT to like about this? NOTHING.
High Quality Durable Capable of both thud and sting Beautiful
None
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2011
KinkyShay
extremely useful
KinkyShay
When your heart's desire is sensation
The Hearts Leather Whip (though not a whip at all) is a flogger that's s good investment for those new to BDSM, or interested in only light play. It can be used artfully by more serious players. I find it to be of average quality but I'm not wowed by my overall experiences with this toy. Although it has a place in my toy bag, I find I use other toys for similar jobs half the time when I'm looking for something to warm a person up, cool them down, or give them a flogging.
Light, great warm up and cool down toy.
Falls are too short, Only packs a punch in particular instances.
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
You'll *heart* this whip
The Hearts Leather Whip is a great choice for anyone interested in impact play. It's well made, easy to use and it will deliver various levels of pain dependent upon your desires.
Very well made, light weight, pretty.
Sheds a bit.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2010
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
You can never have too many whips!
The Hearts Leather Whip is a well-made flogger that will give you the type of fun you're looking for in the bedroom. For both lighter users and more hardcore ones alike, this flogger gives a good amount of pain and light rouging. It's intimidating with a classy touch, and feels great to both the giver and the receiver.
Length of tails, cute red hearts, well-made, can be used by any type of person
Leather sheds.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2009
Doggin bat reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Doggin bat

Dixiemomma
useful
Dixiemomma
A Lot of Bark and Even Some Bite!
We've been very pleased with this addition to our impact play toys, it is great for lighter teasing play. Nicely balanced and large crop tip make this a great beginner toy for those interested in getting into impact play. I definitely recommend adding this one to your toy collection!
Leather Satisfying sound with little pain Well made
No loop to hang
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Batter Up!
Much like a crop, this bat is used to spank your partner. Shorter than the average crop, this may be a suitable alternative while traveling. The larger, flexible head provides good (but lighter) smacks to butts, thighs, breasts, or anywhere else you please.
* Beginner-friendly. * Short, good for travel. * Durable, quality materials.
* May not excite experienced users.
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Get Smacked
The Doggin Bat is an interesting little riding crop with a long crop tip. It's very nicely constructed, has a lovely, classic design, and can also give a nice smack when used, which is always great. It's very lightweight and easy to use, but it remains sturdy and well-made.
Good length for intercourse, flexible and slappy crop tip, classic and intimidating design.
Might be too short for some individuals.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2010
Mr. E
extremely useful
Mr. E
Doing It Doggin Style
The Doggin Bat has a place in any toy box. With its longer, narrower head than a riding crop, it can be used to lightly stroke, caress or tease the skin, or with a flick of the wrist, it can deal a serious smack. It will leave its mark or bruise if used aggressively. Very nice!
Well-made, thick leather. Metal tips give it elegance. Can deliver soft slaps or intense blows.
The diameter of the handle could be a little thicker.
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2010
 EffinSara
extremely useful
EffinSara
The Gentle Spanker
Great for those new to spanking and a fantastic warm-up for the more experienced, the Doggin Bat is capable of inducing a wide range of sensations in the receiving partner. Individual thwacks may be gentle, but many in a row can be quite intense! All it needs is a wrist strap.
Newbie-friendly, great for warm-ups, range of sensations.
Could use a wrist strap.
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2010
WitNCharm
extremely useful
WitNCharm
Dodgin' the Doggin' Bat
For the casual spanker this is a great crop. It will make the experience more enjoyable if you find yourself worrying about hitting too hard, or if you like to incorporate it into sex, instead of just using it as foreplay or the main course.
Great for when you are multitasking and can't focus fully on your spanking.
Not as intense as some discipliners may be looking for.
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2008
Fur slapper reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Fur slapper

Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Double Sided Sensation
If you are looking for a versatile slapper and want something that is nice to moderate in sensation then this could be a good toy. It features two sides, one fur, one leather that provide sensations from thuddy to stingy. For someone first wanting to buy a slapper or for an intermediate player this is a good purchase.
-Leather -Good Size -Double Sided
-Fur Could Be Nicer
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
RedKyuubi
useful
RedKyuubi
A Smacking Good Time
This is a great, well-made leather slapper with both a faux fur and leather end that can be used for BDSM play. It comes at a decent price and provides some nice sensations. I think this would be a good buy for any BDSM player who is just starting out or looking for a light-moderate sensation toy.
-Leather -Soft Fur -Two sides to use
-None (maybe simple)
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
shorejen9
useful
shorejen9
Fur slapper... yes, please!
The fur slapper delivers without leaving marks behind. It's perfect for couples of all levels. We thoroughly enjoy this slapper and were quite impressed by the quality and sturdy construction. This will be in our toy box for a long time.
Great sting and slap
Doesn't leave marks, if you want marks
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Thank you, May I have another?
I like pain but only mild to slightly moderate please. No marks, no bruising, and I don't want to feel it the next day. Just keep it erotic and I'm happy. This fur slapper is perfect for that. The faux fur delivers a splendid spanking without any regrets.
Quality Toy Thuddy or Stingy Pretty
Fur might be hard to clean
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Oooh or Ouch, Your Choice
We're no experts, but this is a high quality toy that seems like it would be suitable for anyone who wants a toy to explore a little creative spanking with. One that can deliver everything from a heated sting to a fur-enhanced caress, depending on your preferences.
Well made. Variable sensations.
Fur may be difficult to keep clean?
SaMiKaY
useful
SaMiKaY
Easily hidden until SMACK!
Great product for beginners and experts alike! With a soft fur on one side to tease and tickle, and a hard leather side on the other, this slapper is sure to please.
great quality, soft fur
narrow
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2011
lexical
extremely useful
lexical
Slap and Tickle
This is a versatile item that can be the source of both exquisite pain and tender pleasure. It is flawlessly constructed of quality materials and it performs its various jobs extremely well. With its compact size and simple design, the fur slapper can be used and enjoyed by beginners and veterans alike.
Versatile, lightweight, compact, durable, high-quality, flawless construction, pretty!
Shorter wrist/storage strap, stitching all around the fur swatch.
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Saddle Me, Straddle Me, Paddle Me
For dull, thuddy spanking you can't beat the Fur Lined Paddle. The thing can also deliver a sharp sting that will leave welts in the hands of the experienced player. For the novice player or for the experienced dungeon goer this paddle has plenty to offer.
Well made, high quality materials, soft luxurious fur
Fur is glued on one side and might begin to pull away if it gets wet too often
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2011
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Fur Me?
The Fur 12" Slapper by Spartacus is not only easy on the eyes but is easy enough to use during your first paddling experience (without doing any harm) and will remain versatile enough to use every time thereafter. I have only a few minor complaints.
Well made, easy to use, can be used fur or leather side, attractive.
Fur isn't super luxurious, cord gets in the way, fur isn't secured on all sides.
Luscious Lily
extremely useful
Luscious Lily
Purr and Bite
This is a good, stingy paddle. It's easy on the wrists, so even the delicately built can deal out a long, heavy session without strain. The soft fur and the smooth-grained leather give this a wide range of sensations, from a soft tease to a sharp bite. It is a loud toy, so if discretion is needed it would be wise to use this fur side down. The sturdy construction and fine craftsmanship make this a paddle that can play as long as you can, and will last for many years.
Well made, versatile, stingy, easy on the wrists.
Little thud, some may not like the color choices for the leather and faux fur.
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
How to leave an impression without leaving a mark
A perfect addition to any aspiring Dom's collection, the fur-lined slapper is a stylish accessory that expands the opportunity for playtime. It's still got a good bite, making it a capable slapper in its own right, but the whisper-soft fur means you can go to town without fear of marking the victim up too obviously.
A beautiful, quality product that delivers a painful SMACK without welts or bruises.
If leaving a mark is what turns you on, you should look for a different product.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2009
Rainbow nights silver paddle reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Rainbow nights silver paddle

PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
Anne Boleyn meets BDSM
The Rainbow Nights paddle is another high-quality offering from Ruff Doggie Styles. Elegant and well-made, this looks and feels like a much more expensive item. It feels great in the hand and even better against bare flesh. And the best bit is that you don't have to hide it under the bed when you're done - hang on the wall as an interesting piece of art!
Beautiful design, High quality, Great for beginners or advanced, Non-intimidating
Discontinued!, 'Gems' can fall out
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Rainbow Nights For My Bum Please!
Are you looking for an elegant toy for your spanking fantasy? Ruff Doggie’s Rainbow Nights Paddle is a quality paddle that is sure to be a huge hit with you and your partner. Give your lover solid and firm licks without the fear of too much wear and tear on your paddle. With its thick leather design, this paddle is sure to be in your tool box for years to come.
Sexy, Elegant, Hand Crafted, Embroidered, Leather, Padded, and Easy to Use.
Not a thing at all!
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Pretty, Petite Paddle
The Rainbow Nights Silver Paddle is just an extraordinary piece to own. It's beautifully crafted, with a leather hitting side and a cloth backing, and is sturdily made to last and be used heavily. The backing has a lovely design with silver stitching and sequins, and the other side, to contradict its beauty, gives a hard thwapping spank when used. Ruff Doggie Styles has done it again, and I definitely recommend their line of toys for purchase!
Well-made, high quality leather, beautiful design, great for beginning and experienced hitters.
Little sequins and jewels have the possibility of coming off.
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Bring Red Cheeks to your Night
The Rainbow Nights Paddle is a stunning paddle that works well for beginners or advanced users alike. It can be used softly for a gentle sensation or used more roughly for a red blush on the skin without any pain involved at all - just a slight sting. It's nonthreatening and doesn't look like the "traditional" BDSM gear.
Versatile, gorgeous, durable, hangs up, can leave red marks without pain.
Can only use one side of the paddle, moderate/rough use can be loud.
Kallisto
extremely useful
Kallisto
Read entire review
I love this paddle, as the lightweight, fairly stiff leather construction makes it the perfect complement to my heavy, thuddy wooden paddles and the more slappy, stingy floggers and crops. It's beautiful to look at, too!
Attractive and functional spanking paddle, with the perfect blend of rigidity and flexibility.
The handle may be a little small for those with larger than average grips.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2008
Naughty ruler reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty ruler

SubmissiveMommy
useful
SubmissiveMommy
Not Quite What I'd Hoped For
Go for it if you're just looking to fulfill a fantasy. However, it's not what I would recommend for real scenes or punishments. It's just not that type of toy.
Good for light scenes Easy to pack and travel with Quiet and discreet
Not for heavy scenes Does not provide sting or heavy pain Light and easily breakable
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
ViVix
useful
ViVix
Youch!
Provides a satisfying smack, a sexy look, and fits into a drawer anywhere. Basically, this naughty ruler is a really cool play thing to have on hand if your partner's bare hand has begun to bore you.
Wrapped Handle, thick, smooth
Handle smells bad and similar to paint stir stick, but pricier
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2013
Scrawberry78
extremely useful
Scrawberry78
School girl accessory
I really like this ruler and it is perfect for beginners and advanced users. This ruler is very sturdy and perfectly put together. I have a great time role playing with my guy and this goes perfect with my school girl outfit and hopefully soon my secretary outfit.
Light weight, sturdy
None
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
Miss Scarlet Paige
useful
Miss Scarlet Paige
Perfect for naughty boys that need to see how they measure up!
A wonderful little ruler with a decent handle to keep hold of the implement of pain. Perfect for small cock humiliation boys and those with a desire to see just how well they measure up.
Decent measurement gauge Delivers some lovely firm smacks
Worried how long it'll last!
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
ScarletFox
useful
ScarletFox
Hit me Baby One More Time
A perfect wooden paddle for anyone who is looking to try out a little roleplay or add a change to their impact play. Great for beginners looking for a starter wooden paddle. Very easy to both clean and store. Very minimal packaging.
Leaves nice marks, comfortable grip, minimal packaging
Could break if using for heavier play
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
AmberM
useful
AmberM
Oooh! So naughty!.
This is a great toy for the price, If you are looking for a lightweight ruler that still provides good sting, this is for you!
Very light. Makes good marks. Well made.
Handle is coming off a bit.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
 SexyRayne
extremely useful
SexyRayne
Naughty Indeed!!!
The Naughty Ruler is a wonderful toy/paddle. It is great for beginning bondage and role playing. If you want something simple and straight forward this is it. An old fashioned style with a leather twist. Enjoyable yet painful at the same time. Exactly what everyone needs in their toy collection.
Simple, lightweight, good for role playing
No hanging strap, leather is cheap, might break if used hard
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2012
Missy May
extremely useful
Missy May
Spank Me, I've Been Bad
I love this ruler, it's easy and fun to use, although it's not discreet. This toy can be shared, can be used with multiple partners, and makes an [italic|amazing] addition to foreplay and role playing!!
Thick, no splintering, great for light BDSM play, provides just the right amount of sting/pain
The quality of the handle, not for upper intermediate-heavy spanking, fluids could ruin it
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2012
Mistress Jezebel
useful
Mistress Jezebel
You've been NAUGHTY
Overall, this product is DEFINITELY worth the money. It does exactly what it's meant for and anyone from beginner to well seasoned can use it and enjoy it on various levels depending on your particular tastes. It's great for role play and for the more 'extreme' kinksters looking to get a sound spanking.
Strong, Sturdy, Does what it's meant to
None at all
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Do YOU Measure Up?
Have you been a naughty student? Do you enjoy baiting your 'teacher'? Perhaps it's time your teacher disciplined you the right way! This is the perfect toy to complete the naughty teacher costume, and it's also versatile enough to be used in the scene that is sure to follow!
Cute design, leather handle prevents slips, well made
Can be very intense with even the lightest strike
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Spoken Pandora
extremely useful
Spoken Pandora
Screw the teacher fantasy...just bring on the pain!
I wanted to relive my late night internet sessions of pain at my hand but on the command of another. With the first hit, I felt my pussy pulsate and beg for more. You don't need to be a teacher to use the Naughty Ruler, but you definitely need to know what the hell you are doing!
Strong and sturdy. Very inexpensive for an item that bites harder than some higher priced paddles.
Handle is not wrapped in leather as described and may need to be replaced over time.
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
School girl domme
The Naughty Ruler is the perfect little tool for those that love to play with the school girl or teacher fetish. For such a small impact toy, it has a really nasty bite that will leave welts on the body.
nasty bite, small, easy to use
none
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2011
Bon Bon
extremely useful
Bon Bon
Naughty Ruler Measures Up
I'd say this ruler's worth it. It seems very versatile in that you can exact either minimal pain with little pressure or a bit more pain with more pressure. As a beginner, I really enjoyed being spanked with this and doing the spanking.
Lightweight wood, wide, great for roleplay
Glue came apart on leather wrap
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2010
petite-n-sweet
useful
petite-n-sweet
Dang that hurts! Again please.
A cute paddle that can be snapped like a whip in an easy to use design. Great for beginners and experienced players who want to induce pinpointed stinging pain to themselves or their partners.
comfortable handle, thick wood, powerful sting
ummmm...
RosesThorns
useful
RosesThorns
Oh you have been a NAUGHTY boy!
I love this product, I had been eyeing it in stores and was glad to have had this sent to me! I am super glad to have added this to my collection!
Nice grip on the handle, Thick(ish) wood, No metal strip like on 'real' rulers.
None that I can think of really...
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2010
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
I Hope you Remembered to Study...
The Naughty Ruler really is a basic ruler with a handle, but it does include other features. It lacks a metal piece like many rulers have, is thicker for impact use, and is also wider to cover more area. These improvements make it a great purchase for BDSM play for beginners or advanced users.
Handle is comfortable, wider than most rulers, thick enough to not break, role-playing
Wood isn't glazed over so be careful in case of slivers
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2010
Tanya
useful
Tanya
Read entire review
This is actually very gentle, unlike some other toys that you see out on the market. It actually took awhile before I was in anything more than a little bit of pain. I would highly recommend this item if you are new to the whole spanking fetish, are wanting to introduce someone to spanking, or just want to add another fun toy to your collection.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2007
Sex and Mischief riding crop reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief riding crop

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Not Quite Riding Off Into The Sunset..
This riding crop is an affordable option for a beginner testing the waters of light BDSM and makes a great photo prop. It's vegan friendly and pretty easy to care for. The compact size makes it easy to hide and can be taken with you on the go. Heavy players will find this to be a comical piece since it's not durable enough to last though even one session. Great entry level piece, but you'll need to upgrade to something higher quality for more advanced play.
- Beginner Friendly - Affordable - Vegan - Compact/Travel Friendly
- Not For Heavy Players - Some Quality Concerns
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
The Little Crop that Could (get you going)
This is a small, discreet, beginner/warm-up, BDSM crop. It's perfect for using on delicate areas due to the light touch and short length. This cannot be compared to standard crops, as the purpose is different. It is wonderful as an introductory, light play, or warm-up. The size makes it excellent for discreet, semi-private play. For those looking to leave a lasting mark, this is not the crop for you. This is the little crop that could, and did it, for me.
Great quality for the price Use on delicate areas Fantastic beginner/warm-up crop
Not for those looking for intense play Cheap packaging
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
MollyS218
useful
MollyS218
Little Slapper
A small lightweight toy that makes a lot of loud noises, but that's about it. As someone more experienced, you will quickly outgrow this you. Not worth using it just for it to break.
Small, lightweight
Unsturdy material
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2013
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Beginner's Crop
This is really the ideal flogger for those looking into BDSM. If you are an advanced user, you probably won't appreciate this crop as much as a beginner. Still, it definitely has some appeal, and the price really doesn't hurt either.
Inexpensive, good for beginners, travel-friendly, good costume accessory, vegan
Could have a better grip, advanced users probably won't love it, makes a good sound
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
A Little Bit of Ouch
Are you just starting to discover and experiment with BDSM? Do you want something that isn't too threatening to begin experimenting with, or are you someone who enjoys light play? Then this might be the crop for you. This is a small crop that is easy to travel with and for the size is pretty nice, but won't provide a heavy sting for those who want that. But for those who like their pain a little bit lighter, this might be for you.
Great for beginners, easy to store, very affordable.
Small, not a lot of power, intermediate to heavy users will find it weak.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
FunAndIrish
useful
FunAndIrish
Hit me baby please be gentle
It was perfect for my need of fun prop for a little light play. Best for beginners, if you are advanced this won't be your cup of tea. My partner and I found it exciting for use in a game, but, if you intend to use it for anything else the excitement factor would be practically nil as well as the fact that in your attempt to inflict pain you'd most likely just hurt the crop.
Fantastic Price Great for play A nice prop Perfect for beginners
Not very powerful You can really only use one end of the toy for spanking. Not for advanced users.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Its Bark Is Worse Than Its Bite
Overall I have to say I was a little impressed with this item. I wasn't expecting much but it turned out to be a pretty decent crop. While the packaging is terrible, the item itself is pretty decent. It is not a full sized crop and not intended for serious pain but is fun to use and great value!
Value, Fun, Handy travel size, Nice sound
Poor packaging, Not for serious pain enthusiasts
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Great for beginners, but not for the professional dominatrix in your life
While this is a cute, basic, and travel sized toy, the inability to put much force behind it will make it pretty useless to a lot of people. It does make a nice 'whack' noise when it comes in contact with skin, but it doesn't give the pain or leave a mark to go with the sound effect. If you're wanting a 'dom's first flogger' this is nice, but otherwise get something that you won't outgrow as quickly.
Small, vegan, soft, basic, won't leave welts, is great to start with.
Unless you're just getting into BDSM, this offers no thrills at all.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
Snap strap paddle reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Snap strap paddle

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Stinger
This is a great tool in an intermediate or advance players arsenal. Beginners will have to learn how to wield this because of how flexible it is. It's 100% silicone, including the handle, so it will be an excellent option for vegans, and it's sterlizable for those of us that may play with multiple people. It's extremely stingy, so those that are looking for a thuddier toy, may want to look elsewhere.
Variable sensations Can Sanitize
Stingy
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Ouch!
The Snap Strap is a very minimally designed paddle. It's made entirely out of silicone and does not have a firm core, so it does appear kind of floppy. Appearances can be deceiving, as this is a very sturdy and hard hitting paddle. The strap is safe for play in the bath or shower, making it more versatile than other paddles. The silicone material is all one piece without any separate glued on pieces, making this a great toy to abuse.
Easy to care for, waterproof, minimal design, sturdy.
None.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2013
RedKyuubi
extremely useful
RedKyuubi
A Smashing Good Time
This is a great paddle. It provides a lot of fun sensations, is made of silicone making it super easy to clean, and is just a unique experience. Definitely a fun and unique toy that is worth buying.
-Silicone -Wide Array of Sensations
-Flimsy
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Snap It! Snap It Good!
Snap strap paddle is a great toy to grab if you're looking for a little something different to add to your BDSM collection. Unlike a lot of the paddles available here at Eden Fantasys, this paddle will satisfy adventurous beginners to more advanced users. The silicone is easy to care for and clean, making it a great choice if you are looking for something to use with more than one partner. All in all, this is a great toy that will work for a lot of people.
- Silicone - Easy To Use - Easy To Clean - Great For Heavier Play
- Only Available In Black - Hard To Manipulate If Too Close To Partner
Tantric satin ties pleasure whip reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Tantric satin ties pleasure whip

Missboomxo
extremely useful
Missboomxo
Great for beginners!
My overall review of this item is poor. I believe it is great for beginners, but if you have any interest in something more advanced at the time, don't purchase it. Works well if you are a "newbie" at any BDSM.
Great for beginners, good as a tickler
Cheap fabric, not enough sensation
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
An introductory whip
If you’re new to BDSM, whips, or floggers, you may want to start with something very mild. California Exotics Tantric satin ties pleasure whip is an introductory whip that delivers only a slight bit of bite.
pretty, for light play only, vegan
too gentle for most tastes
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
MoodsForModerns
extremely useful
MoodsForModerns
Limp and weak - a whip only for those who are highly sensitive to pain.
This product leaves much to be desired in the realm of whips and bondage play. It hits as though the West wind were blowdrying your backside, and is not dominating in the least. Unless you're new to bondage, look elsewhere; you will be wasting your time and money with this disappointing product.
Looks pretty
Cheap material Small size Hits like a gust of spring breeze.
marmouse
useful
marmouse
Beautiful, but not functional
This is a beautiful and well-made toy that can be great to tease and warm up your lover's body, by trailing it over them or giving them a light flogging, but it won't inflict any real pain.
Looks sexy, well-made, vegan
Not painful
SassySam
useful
SassySam
Tantric Satin Ties Review
I would recommend this if you're looking for a prop to add to a costume, or if your pain play is mostly symbolic. People who are looking for something that actually hurts, even a beginner, should look elsewhere.
nice looking, easy to store, price, put together well, comfortable to hold.
soft straps don't provide the kind of sensation you would expect from a flogger.
Britt&Rich
useful
Britt&Rich
Big bark, little bite
This makes a fantastic beginner's flogger (and even a decent teaser), but if you're looking for something more advanced or intense, this isn't it!
Makes a good "wooshy" sound Sounds painful, but isn't Matches a lot of our other toys Vegan
Doesn't really sting Flimsy
Mistole
useful
Mistole
Perfect for beginners
This is the perfect flogger for beginners. It doesn't look scary (which is a pro for beginners). It has the ability to be sensual if run slowly over the body, but can also provide a great sting!
Good quality, great for beginners
Looks weak
MistressHeather
useful
MistressHeather
A little too tame to tame
The design is fantastic and this is an absolutely wonderful whip for beginners however; for those who really like to walk on the wild side this flogger is a little too tame.
Sexy design and fantastic for beginners.
For those used to a little more bite, this 'whip' just doesn't do it.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Willow Wand
extremely useful
Willow Wand
No way, it really DID that!?
This was originally going to get a very bad review, mainly because it is laughable, however; today, Master found a new way to use this, to make it fucking AMAZING! I'll tell you more about that in a little bit, but first I want to tell you why I was originally going to give this a bad review.
No pain for beginners LOUD Even found a way to make it good for advanced users!
No pain
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2012
Shaelote
useful
Shaelote
Pretty, but Weak
Personally, I don't think this whip will get much use in my house. I have another that gives better sensations. However, it would definitely be great for beginners or people just beginning to explore the whip world!
Beautiful, light-weight, well-designed, good for teasing
Not able to generate heavy sensation, does not leave marks, not for advanced users
Screen Door
useful
Screen Door
Definitely a pleasure whip
The Tantric Satin Ties Pleasure Whip is great for beginners just testing the waters, but provides a nice sting for people looking for more! The whip is small and is great if you are traveling! A great buy for the price!
Delivers a nice sting, Great for Beginners, Good travel size
Smaller than I wanted, Cheap looking
Wildchild
extremely useful
Wildchild
Sexy and Sweet Whip with a Sting
Great for beginners, awesome erotic feeling when lightly to moderatley smacked with the Tantric satin ties pleasure whip. Will sting like a bitch if a hard direct hit. Great for foreplay, fun and more. Cleans up with ease. Well worth the money spent on it.
Feels awesome everywhere it touches you, lightweight and multi use. Great for beginners!
It will sting with force, no complaints here.
amazazing
useful
amazazing
Sexy Satin Whip
The Tantric whip is fun, playful, and sexy. It adds to my sexual enjoyment both when my partner uses it on me and when I use it on him!
A sexy design, good for gentle or rough play, pleasing and sensual.
Not intense for couples seeking extreme whipping play.
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Soft, Sweet and OUCH!
At first glance I was extremely disappointed in this flogger. The studs were tarnished and the top had dust crusted on it. Rather than send it back I decided to clean it up and I have to say I am very happy with it now! With just a dab of jewelry cleaner and some rubbing the studs began to gleam. Add some leather cleaner and the dust disappeared like magic. This is now a beautiful and functional little flogger!
Really pretty, sensual, satiny soft
Studs can tarnish, ribbon falls can unravel
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2010
VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
Tantric Tantalization
Spice up the night and light your partner up with this beautiful satin whip. Want your partner to pant and beg you to stop teasing and give him/her more? Look no further as this is definitely a whip to consider. Light-weight and soft to the touch, this whip will give your partner those little tremors and shivers that leave him/her anticipating more. If you are a beginner to whips or more experienced wanting something light, this whip is definitely right up your alley.
Light, teasing, beautiful design.
Ends fray easily, not heavy enough for impact play.
Avery Dragon
useful
Avery Dragon
Whip it. Whip it good!
A pretty whip for beginners. It looks soft and seductive, but it carries a definite sting! There is no leather, making this vegan friendly! This is a great way to tease your partner and test the deeper waters of intimacy. This gets one Bee level because of the sound when the lashes whip the skin.
Lightweight, fashionable, easy to clean, has descent sting, good for beginners.
Not great for advanced users.
Blush xoxo paddle reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Blush xoxo paddle

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Best For Beginners
Blush XOXO paddle is a cute addition to a beginner's toy chest. While it's not top quality, it's a great starter piece that won't break the bank. Heavy players, you will probably laugh at this paddle! Grab it for a sexy boudoir shoot or leave it hanging in your room, because that's about the only use you'll get out of it.
- Cute - Inexpensive - Beginner Friendly - Vegan Friendly
- Not For Heavy Play - Doesn't Leave Impressions
Lioncub
useful
Lioncub
Did not make me blush
We were looking for a sturdy paddle to be our first without spending a lot of money. This fit the money part but not the sturdiness. I would not recommend this for anyone.
Price Color Combinations
Flimsy
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2013
MedicLeo
useful
MedicLeo
Just beginning? Start here perhaps
This is a budget priced, entry level novelty. The quality of the materials and construction are reflected in its price. While its functionality is limited to light, fun use, if you are testing the water this will make a good transition from bare-hand spanking to paddling.
Inexpensive, Entry level
Lacks durability for 'serious' use.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
satinlady550
extremely useful
satinlady550
Easy on the rear
This is a great toy for those who are just begining their journey in BDSM. It is cute, lightweight, inexpensive, and doesn't leave much of a sting on your pocket book or buttocks. It was OK for me but I really was looking for a product that would leave a mark and sting a little.
Easy to store Lightweight Soft BDSM
Too soft to leave marks
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
MasterEdward
extremely useful
MasterEdward
Spank Me (Softly)!
Overall, as you can see by the pros and cons, this item is nice - especially for the price. The weight, size, and softness make it perfect for those who are just beginning to explore BDSM but not for someone who wants a more dramatic experience. Basically it comes down to your flavor of spanking. Do you like softer, playful spanking, or harder painful spanking? If you like playful, this is definitely for you! If you want it more painful, get something more substantial to do it.
- Lightweight - Easy to store - Easy to care for - Soft for light BDSM
- Too soft for a serious marking to be made - Not for hardcore BDSM spankings
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
mama2007
somewhat useful
mama2007
Cheaply made xoxo paddle is just not worth it to me.
This is a cute yet small sized paddle and is perfect for beginners. I am a first time paddle user and didn't like it much yet, because it seems cheaply made, but for the price of $7.99 I can't complain much. I am definitely giving it a try!
Cute design. Pretty pink color. Price.
Not very firm.
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Blushing Embarrassment for Buying This!
Would you like to hit yourself in the butt with a piece of cardboard? If so, this is the paddle for you. It's also especially attractive to those who want to see poor sewing and quality all around. Heaven forbid that you actually want to use this paddle as a paddle and feel even the slightest sting. This time, my frugality paddled me in the ass; spend a little extra for a better paddle!
Cute design. Can be hung up.
Material. Poor construction.
Calypso05
useful
Calypso05
Blushing Beginners
Blushing XOXO paddle is especially great for beginners as it doesn't pack a heavy punch and could be a great warm up paddle for more advanced players.
Great for beginners Doesn't leave a severe mark (if you like that sort of thing)
Handle could be too short for some Heavy players may like a harder paddle
Goddess Airen
extremely useful
Goddess Airen
Fun for the beginner or as a novelty item
This is great for beginners, but I found it to be much too lightweight and poor quality for an experienced user.
Good for beginners Looks cute
The quality is lacking
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
Various
extremely useful
Various
Well, It Didn't Quite Make Me Blush.
As a beginners paddle this is fantastic. It is non-intimidating and works as a great introduction to light BDSM. Unfortunately the quality is lacking, so the paddle probably will not last long term.
Price Non-intimidating for beginners
Not the best quality Cut outs don't leave markings
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
I Was Blushing...
For those new to the paddling scene this is a great little starter toy! While you won't get the crisp easy to read lines that wooden cut out paddles can give it also won't leave your partner black and blue the next day. This is a pro or a con depending on the player! It's a great place for curious players to begin with it's light paddling ability and low price.
Inexpensive, well sewn, no scent, cute
Feels flimsy, doesn't provide a lot of sting, XOXO will not show up clearly
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2011
 Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
You won't want these hugs and kisses.
The blush paddle won't make your "cheeks" blush. This is a very lightweight paddle that barely provides any stinging sensation, which a paddle of its shape should. It could be great as a prop to a costume but its performance as a paddle is mediocre at best.
Vegan, cute, non-intimidating.
Weak, no impression, stick felt during use.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2011
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
No Hugs Or Kisses For This One
This is a great toy for an entry level beginner, but if you're looking for something that will truly "leave a mark" then you may want to keep up your search.
Perfect for beginners, cute, impossible to hurt anyone seriously.
Doesn't give me enough sting, no XOXO made it a bit disappointing.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2011
Lucky Luna
useful
Lucky Luna
Doesn't Take Much
If you're going for the benefits without spending an arm and a leg, there's nothing seriously wrong with the xoxo. If you're picky about the little things like the unanchored cut-outs, you may want to keep looking.
A good slap, cute
Potential craftsmanship issues
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
I Doubt This Will Make You Blush
The Blush paddle isn't very powerful at all. It hits very gently and does not leave the XOXO imprints promised. However, for the price, it seems to be decently made and should last a while. The material, faux-leather, is also vegan friendly and easier to care for than actual leather.
Price, handle is easy to hold, vegan friendly material
Doesn't leave marks, very gentle, small
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2011
 I'll Miss You EF :(
extremely useful
I'll Miss You EF :(
No xoxo for this paddle
Save your money, try another paddle. It won't make you scream for more, and it won't give you really cute XOXO marks.
Pretty color
cheap, not impressive, no pain, no XOXO marks.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
Summersong
extremely useful
Summersong
Cruelty-free punishment... almost
Ok, so I definitely think this is worth the money. Yes, it's a little girly but it doesn't always have to be hardcore all the time. The fact that it's not real leather will gain a wider audience. I wouldn't be exploring paddle or crops if they weren't vegan, so that definitely works to its advantage. The promise of the cutouts leaving marks on the skin was super appealing and a strong reason why I bought it, but in reality, falls a little flat.
Vegan Good for beginners XOXO cutouts
Only one color Cutouts didn't leave marks
lovemuscle n cookie
useful
lovemuscle n cookie
Spank me (With hugs and kisses)
In my opinion is it is cheaply made and won't withstand heavy beatings. It is great for beginners in spanking.
good for beginners, not too intense
flimsy
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2011
Thwack paddle reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Thwack paddle

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
OH yes, I want Thwack
A perfect addition to your dungeon, Tantas' new Thwack paddle is and erotic delight. Powerful, light weight, and compact; this paddle is only limited by your imagination. Sure to last a life time this innovative paddle is sure to be a welcomed addition to your toy box.
Silicone, solid thud sensations with a strong sting, sure to last a life time
not for the faint of heart
redhead1977
extremely useful
redhead1977
Up a Creek Without A Paddle
Fabulous if you share toys or give demonstrations because of its durable nature and safe material; however it could lead to more frustration than growth for someone just starting out on the journey of discovering impact play.
Super durable material that makes it easy and safe to share toys
Expensive, hard to control, NOT for beginners
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Packs a Lotta Thwack!
Frustrated with paddles that look capable enough, but fail to deliver a serious sting? Well imagine getting smacked with a belt. Now imagine that belt has swollen to a laptop-screen thickness and taken on some weight. How would you like those smacks now? If the thought of that excites you then keep reading, because this paddle isn't meant for the faint of hide.
High quality silicone construction, can be fully sanitized.
The handle is uncomfortable for small hands, lack of rigidity can cause "slap back" on the user.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
spiced
extremely useful
spiced
Thwack Attack!
If you're looking for a small, versatile paddle which is packable and doesn't require much force to deliver sharp stings - or playful taps - look no further.
Compact Easy use and care Can be playful or painful
May be awkward at first
Bitch impressions paddle reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Bitch impressions paddle

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Bitch won't stand up
From my perspective as a more seasoned kinkster, this is a waste of money. It won't hold up to rougher play and it doesn't have a lot of bite. I do see this working well for those that are just starting to explore BDSM. It isn't extremely intimidating or painful. If you are looking for something to experiment with then maybe consider this, but if you have any enjoyment from pain, skip this.
Not intimidating for new users
Almost impossible to leave impression Cheap materials Doesn't hurt much
MollyS218
useful
MollyS218
What A Great Bitch!
A lightweight toy that provides you and your partner with endless hours of kinky fun. It can easily be used by anyone almost anywhere. A great purchase for all!
Lightweight
Could be a little cheaper
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2013
Mistress Jezebel
extremely useful
Mistress Jezebel
You'll have a Bitchin time
This is an absolute dream of a paddle that doubles as a slapper. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a good impressions paddle in a heartbeat. The marks on your sub's buttocks will definitely make you smile once you see them and you will NOT be disappointed with this product at all.
Can be used with beginners to advanced users, sturdy, lightweight
None
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2011
LilShae
useful
LilShae
Oh Paddle Me baby
This is definitely worth the money that is spent on it. I really enjoy using it in our play. It's fun when you have your partner bent over and the word Bitch just appears on their backside when you get it at the right angle and the right force. It's a big turn on for me.
Exciting for role play, and love that it's leather and solid.
Takes a few good whacks to be able to see the word
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Faydreh
extremely useful
Faydreh
Swish, Thud
For those wanting to venture into the world of kink, this is a very reasonably priced toy to experiment with. Don't anticipate exceptional craftsmanship, but do be prepared for a bit of a smack! The middle ground this paddle provides between thud and sting is fantastic. The novelty, amusement, and possible humiliation of leaving someone with the word Bitch imprinted on their flesh earns high marks in my mind.
Combines a stinging and thudding sensation, leaves a pleasing/amusing impression
Leather could've had a nicer finish to it, plus the edges of it are ever so slightly rough
CASpookygirl
useful
CASpookygirl
Do you need a good paddling?
All in all we have enjoyed this paddle, while it doesn't leave the imprint we would have liked, it does leave very nice red marks in all the right places. It's pretty enough to display, and enjoyable for play :)
Very nice to look at, gives a good smack!
Doesn't leave imprint, and red paper is not sturdy enough for play.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2011
Sub Nouveau
useful
Sub Nouveau
A Bitch of a Purchase
Overall this is nothing more than a novelty paddle, but like any BDSM toy it should be taken seriously because it can provide some pretty nasty stinging action.
Easy to use, provides lots of pain.
The word "bitch" does not imprint itself on the flesh.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2008
MystikSpyral85
useful
MystikSpyral85
Read entire review
A wonderful prop sure to incite many hours of fun. Sure to bring out the bitch no matter which end of this delightful little toy you're on!
Wonderful feeling, sturdy, and fun. Able to grow with players as ability and desire increase.
A little noisy
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2008
Purple fur line paddle reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Purple fur line paddle

mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Mmmm Mmmm Good
Whether you want a light erotic spanking or something with more kick, the Purple Fur Line Paddle will deliver. The fur side offers a delightful muffled thud and the leather side grants the sting. It would be great for beginners or experienced BDSM players. It's one of my favorite sensory toys. I can't get enough of it.
Versatile Well made Durable Muffled Thud or Sting
None
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
apryls
extremely useful
apryls
A SPANKING GOOD TIME!!!!!!
Spartacus has an excellent reputation for making some of the finest BDSM products. It doesn't matter if you're just starting out or an advanced user--this paddle will work for you.
-Made to last -Can be for beginers or advanced
NONE
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Thud, Thud, Sting!
If, like me, you like a deep thudding spanking you will love this paddle. It feels deliciously naughty while being useful for a nice percussive massage. For the price it's a great bargain.
Light, flexible, beautifully padded
Might be too flexible for some, padded side is glued on and might come undone
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2010
 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
It's big, It's furry, It's OUCH!
Awe. The cute little purple fur paddle. Perfect for teasing and soft foreplay. It's so cute and admirable. But watch out! Flip it over and you will get an unexpected sting! The best of both worlds. Use this paddle for soft or hardcore play and add a nice purple decorative touch all at once!
Leather, can be used for soft or hardcore play, stores and cleans easily, well made.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2010
 Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
My Fuzzy Valentine
This is an excellent toy for both newbies and experienced players. Fur makes a great warm up for a harder spanking, and the leather can give a light to fairly intense pain or provide a nice warm up for firmer paddles and more intense impact play.
Well made, versatile, attractive.
Slightly clumsy design.
seaofneptune
extremely useful
seaofneptune
Purple Paddle
I feel that this would be a great choice for beginners when it comes to choosing a first paddle. It's two sided which will allow for experimentation. It's very well-made and I like that it's reinforced with spring steel. To me, it's a worthwhile purchase and I would recommend it.
sturdy and well made, two sided, could be great for beginners and advanced users.
The size may be a little big for some, could cause too much pain for others
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2010
Destri
useful
Destri
Faux Fur And Leather, Together At Last!
While this paddle can be a strong and fun addition to a BDSM toy box and provide some nice sensations, it can also be too much for beginners.
It is a substantial toy that provides a nice experience.
The fur looks tacky and it could cause significant bruising if used to strongly.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2010
Oggins
extremely useful
Oggins
Big bite with a softer side
The Purple fur lined paddle by Spartacus is a very well made and large paddle sure to suit your needs. Sure, it's stiff, stingy and it means business but it has a softer side too. That softer side is just what you need for a good warm up of what's to come, or for those who are more inexperienced with paddling. The fur pads it so it takes quite a bit of force to make it hurt. It's firmer side is completely the opposite though. Just a flick of your wrist will get your point across!
Beautifully crafted, provides two different sensations, and is very well made.
Not a one!
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2009
Lover's super strap riding crop reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Lover's super strap riding crop

JustABear
somewhat useful
JustABear
Good grip for a good bite!
This is the perfect first crop. The price is right, the quality is above average, and a heavy hand isn't required to have a lot of fun with this. Perfect for beginners and more experienced alike.
Good grip, nice long reach, can be used light to heavy.
Doesn't fit into a small toy bag.
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Time to play!
When looking for new impact play toy, this is crop is an ideal choice. With a leather slender leather tip, this crop is ideal to use on the more intimate areas of your partners anatomy. Also, the short stature of this crop is perfect for up close and personal play.
Quality made, Leather, Small hitting surface, Short length.
No wrist strap
Midnightsun327
extremely useful
Midnightsun327
Super Strap Ridden to Pleasure
With some creative swats, this crop will have no problem turning your skin as red as the brightly wrapped handle and send even the most experienced masochist moaning with pleasure!
Sturdy and well made, excellent control, and great pop
Only one color option, no wrist strap
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2012
xxjoel
useful
xxjoel
Swish and flick!
While I expected more pain from the experience, I [bold|loved] using it. I will definitely be begging for it in the future.
Very well made, stylish, sensually satisfying
Not as painful as I expected
Mistress Jezebel
extremely useful
Mistress Jezebel
Great while it lasts
It was fun to use even after it broke, and wrapping it in tape. It's not a horrible product, just not a great one. It can be used after it breaks, only if the leather tip does not come completely off. You will notice the leather start to crack after a few short uses most likely.
Looks nice, sturdy handle.
It breaks extremely fast, flimsy crop tip
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
Cutie1521
useful
Cutie1521
Make it or Take it!
This was a great product. It was more than worth the price! It was well made, stylish, and fun to use!
Sturdy, Sexy, Well Made, Stylish
None!
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
curlykat
useful
curlykat
Delivers on the Stinging Smacks
Overall, this is a decent crop. It smacks like you'd want it to, and easily. It's great for a not super expensive starter crop when you need something more than just your hand or the old wooden paddle.
Easy to handle and you can't help but feel powerful holding it
So light I'm not sure of its longevity with frequent or rough use
IrishLassie
extremely useful
IrishLassie
Spank Me Happy
If you are looking for something new or just different, than the Lover's super strap riding crop will be just what you need. For anyone who enjoys light BDSM or harder play this crop is sure to deliver the response mutually satisfying to both partners. It is well made and is affordable. Caution should always be kept in mind when using this toy as it is possible to go from pleasure to pain (and not the good kind).
Cheap, effective, good starter
Length, difficult to hide, easy to go overboard
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2011
Mhari
useful
Mhari
Well that was disapointingly flimsy.
It fell apart on its first use and it was completely ineffective when used as an actual crop instead of just as a tickle/teaser toy. It was very disappointing and I can get a real horse crop for about the same price.
None.
Flimsy. Packs no punch.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2010
Sir
useful
Sir
Swish and Smack
The Lover's Super Strap Riding Crop is good for its price and makes an attractive sound and hard impact when used, but its smell is not pleasant and it isn't made of high-quality leather or rubber. If you are fairly new to crop use or want something that you can just try out, then this crop is good for a cheap, worth-it buy.
Good for its price, makes a noise on contact and in air, nice length, does damage.
Smell of crop when 1st received, seams on handle, crop tip made of cheap leather.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2009
orange_cutie
somewhat useful
orange_cutie
Giddyup! Ride 'Em Good Now!
For less than $20, I’d suggest this crop to anyone looking for a well-made and sturdy riding crop with a little bit of spring
Well-made, light stinging when slapped
Better suited for BDSM beginners
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2009
Black Rose sultry spanker reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Black Rose sultry spanker

Marie Hanna
useful
Marie Hanna
The Black Rose Sultry Spanker really is a great beginner toy. It's beautiful to look at and would work well with different role play. The problem I have though is that it doesn't actually hurt, not even a little, so to me it isn't worth the price.
Looks nice, great for beginners
Doesn't sting, expensive,
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Pelt paddle reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Pelt paddle

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Pelt me Baby!
Perfect in every way, the Pelt paddle is a dream come true. Intense and erotic, this paddle is sure to bring you to your knees. Designed for optimal pleasure, the compact size is ideal for up close and personal play. Made from silicone, the Pelt Paddle is easy to care for and safe to share between partners. No matter how you like it, the Pelt Paddle is sure to be an intense experience.
Vegan, silicone, compact size, will last a life time.
Not for those new to paddles.
Kilgorescowboy
useful
Kilgorescowboy
A Thick Black Smack
This paddle makes a great addition to the more advanced user's collection. You will love it whether administering light caresses or more intense adrenaline-inducing smacks-it feels great. My only hang-up with the Pelt paddle is that it does have some weight to it, and the handle is thick and wide, so after a while it doesn't exactly feel comfortable to hold.
eco-friendly, sleek, minimal care
attracts lint/dirt
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
A Simple Tool for the More-Advanced
If you're looking for simplicity with a lot of sting, this is it! This paddle is not for the light masochists, but for those who will actually enjoy a moderate to heavy amount of pain, even with light force. Made of 100% silicone, this paddle is flexible, easy to clean, and smooth as a baby's bottom--but made for an adult's!
Very powerful! Easy to clean, very travel-friendly.
Not for beginners, dust/dirt/lint magnet.
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
A solid silicone paddle can turn you 50 shades of red.
This is a good flogger for someone just getting into spanking or BDSM, who wants to enjoy swatting on the milder end of the spectrum. It is aesthetically pleasing and safe for use and sharing. Being silicone is a big plus, since it can be sterilized and is durable.
Silicone, flexible, smooth, black, gentle
none
Ultimate bondage erotic whip reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ultimate bondage erotic whip

BloodHound
extremely useful
BloodHound
I was impressed with this flogger. It responded the way I wanted it to. It doesn't fly wild or off the mark when I'm using it. This toy would make a great first flogger for someone and a nice addition to anyone's toy bag!
light weight easy to use compact design
chainmail can bend and snag over time bigger wrist loop
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2013