Flogging toys reviews

Sort by
Total products: 194
Pelt paddle reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Pelt paddle

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Pelt me Baby!
Perfect in every way, the Pelt paddle is a dream come true. Intense and erotic, this paddle is sure to bring you to your knees. Designed for optimal pleasure, the compact size is ideal for up close and personal play. Made from silicone, the Pelt Paddle is easy to care for and safe to share between partners. No matter how you like it, the Pelt Paddle is sure to be an intense experience.
Vegan, silicone, compact size, will last a life time.
Not for those new to paddles.
Kilgorescowboy
useful
Kilgorescowboy
A Thick Black Smack
This paddle makes a great addition to the more advanced user's collection. You will love it whether administering light caresses or more intense adrenaline-inducing smacks-it feels great. My only hang-up with the Pelt paddle is that it does have some weight to it, and the handle is thick and wide, so after a while it doesn't exactly feel comfortable to hold.
eco-friendly, sleek, minimal care
attracts lint/dirt
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
A Simple Tool for the More-Advanced
If you're looking for simplicity with a lot of sting, this is it! This paddle is not for the light masochists, but for those who will actually enjoy a moderate to heavy amount of pain, even with light force. Made of 100% silicone, this paddle is flexible, easy to clean, and smooth as a baby's bottom--but made for an adult's!
Very powerful! Easy to clean, very travel-friendly.
Not for beginners, dust/dirt/lint magnet.
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
A solid silicone paddle can turn you 50 shades of red.
This is a good flogger for someone just getting into spanking or BDSM, who wants to enjoy swatting on the milder end of the spectrum. It is aesthetically pleasing and safe for use and sharing. Being silicone is a big plus, since it can be sterilized and is durable.
Silicone, flexible, smooth, black, gentle
none
Ultimate bondage erotic whip reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ultimate bondage erotic whip

BloodHound
extremely useful
BloodHound
I was impressed with this flogger. It responded the way I wanted it to. It doesn't fly wild or off the mark when I'm using it. This toy would make a great first flogger for someone and a nice addition to anyone's toy bag!
light weight easy to use compact design
chainmail can bend and snag over time bigger wrist loop
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2013
Mini crop medium tip reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Mini crop medium tip

MollyS218
useful
MollyS218
Mighty Mini
I had quite the time with this crop. Its small versatile shape and size makes it easy to use for anyone. Whether it is your first or fiftieth time with a crop, you and your sub will definitely love this toy.
Small, lightweight
Not too travel friendly for discreet play
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
martibacardi
useful
martibacardi
Fun And Empowering
If you want to empower or feel empowered, buy this crop. The elegant design just oozes confidence. Upon first sight my wife fell in love with it and was walking around the house swatting my roommate and me in line before the mailman was even off the porch. We both really love the comfort that we can't accidentally hurt each other too much. We were afraid of a "Passion of the Christ" scene erupting but it was nowhere near. (Grin.)
Well made and light weight but best of all a serious tool in the bedroom not a cheap novelty.
Not really a con just an oversight but it is louder than we expected.
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Bend over my lover!
Perfect for all your play, the Mini Crop is a fun tool. Designed to be comfortable to the yeilder, it is perfectly balanced. Don't let the short stature fool you, this crop demands the respect of your submissive lover. Take control and explore your fantasies with Spartacus's Mini Crop.
Short stature, slender tip and well made.
Not a thing at all
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Seriously Mini!
The Mini Crop by Spartacus is a seriously miniature riding crop that's considerably less intimidating from its regularly-sized siblings. It's short, with a small, flexible leather tip, and it is great for use in a number of situations. For a more slappy feel and a shorter, travel-friendly riding crop, the Mini Crop is the one to go for.
Cute little riding crop, works nicely, flexible leather tip, stings and slaps, classic design.
Extremely mini, handle does not feel like genuine leather.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2011
Vanessa Weiss
useful
Vanessa Weiss
Hit Me, Baby, One More Time
This little crop is a great addition to your BDSM toy box, whether you are a seasoned kinkster or just starting out. And the price is right!
Manageable size, well constructed, inexpensive
May be too petite for some
sexy19364
extremely useful
sexy19364
Hit Me Baby, One More Time
Well made and beautiful to look at, I always beg to be hit "just one more time" with this crop.
Sturdy, portable
Add a hanging loop for easier storage
TheSinDoll
useful
TheSinDoll
Mini Crop Medium Tip ~ The Crop to Top
Well made, nice price and impressive to look at, this crop is everything that I expected it to be. Its performance was just what I had hoped for. It has become a toy box staple.
Very well made. Great for beginners and those more advanced.
none
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2011
GNGenie
useful
GNGenie
Whipped to a frenzy!
This whip whipped my husband and me into a frenzy! If I had to buy again, Spartacus would definitely get my vote for this whip, and any other toys they happen to make!
Well balanced, pretty, durable.
Wrapping difficult to get off.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2010
Scintilla
useful
Scintilla
Read entire review
I am really glad that I have this toy to add in my closet. I think that a crop like this has a large variety of uses, and in addition, having one in your hand just looks hot:)
size (portability, ability to strike small areas)
size (looks a little wimpy at first glance), material of crop tip does not feel too painful at first
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2008
Sex and Mischief red rope flogger reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief red rope flogger

IrishCat
useful
IrishCat
Uunf!
While I wish this toy had had more of a sting to it and hadn't required so much force to use, it still provided an enjoyable flogging experience and if you are interested in a more gentle toy, I would recommend this flogger.
Easily used by all levels of users, no special cleaning requirements, quiet
Limited use for experienced players, requires a lot of force for any real impact play
phoenixfire
extremely useful
phoenixfire
Did Ya Think I'd Lay Down n' Die?
I'm changing my locks and making this flogger leave its key! Cheap and shoddily made and smelly. Please, save your money and get something *much* better. I had come to expect more from Sex and Mischief, but I think I'll be looking for my next flogger in a different brand/line.
Cheap, appealing color, soft material can be adjusted for rougher play
Fell apart after a few uses, strong vinyl smell, no storage provided
Hers&mine
useful
Hers&mine
Does someone need a spanking?
Great product for people who like to role play. As I have said though, just too soft when I prefer something more rough.
Great color
Too soft a touch
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
ChuChii
extremely useful
ChuChii
Are you serious?
For the inexpensive price, this is something all beginners should have. If you're just getting into flogging or want a new sensual toy, this is what you should be looking for. This really didn't do anything for me, but it is fun to feel it travel all over your body.
Perfect for teasing, foreplay, and curious beginners Very soft Inexpensive
It unravels pretty quickly
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
More Than A Flogger!
Looking to add a bit of spice to your sensory play? Maybe you are exploring your own “50 Shades of Gray” and would like a soft toy to begin your journey with. The Sex & Mischief Rope Flogger is an excellent toy to add to your bag of tricks.
Light weight, Delicate Rope, Light Intimate Flogging, Sensory Play.
Ends will fray. Therefore, some modification is needed.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2012
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
A Soft and Sensuous Flogger
The Red Rope Flogger is an affordable, cute flogger for gentle sensuous play. It would be great for those interested in light BDSM. It can be used to spank, tickle, or tease. The rope is soft and feels great on skin. This produces a spanking you won't mind receiving. It has a couple of quality issues, but I was able to fix it. Overall, it's a very nice toy.
Affordable Gentle and Sensuous Mild pain
Rope falls were fraying, but easily fixed Rope handle had loose threads Only mild pain
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
 Missmarc
extremely useful
Missmarc
Flog Me Gently
For $10, the flogger is a decent toy for people who want to entertain some light BDSM fantasies without breaking the budget. Simple flaws in design and construction deny this toy a “superb” rating, but it will last long enough to satiate your curiosity about flogging.
Cheap Price Effective for light flogging Simple to use Can be used as a tickler
Fraying rope Wooden handle Might be too gentle for most
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Looks Can Be Deceiving
For a walk on the gentle side the Red Rope Flogger is a perfect companion. This baby can pack a whallop but it takes a wide arching swing or a snap of the wrist that is possible for more experienced players. It is versatile, offers something for everyone and is gorgeous. Definitely worth a try!
Gorgeous, soft, well made.
Takes significant force to make it sting.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Sex and Mischief beaded flogger reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief beaded flogger

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Beaded and Beautiful
I am a firm believer that a well stocked BDSM toy box should include all sorts of different sized flogging devices. I also believe that the seasoned player will want to explore all types of materials in the search for what feels the best. This little and elegant flogger is a great addition to any collection. It won't break the bank and it will allow you to try rubber/latex safely.
Small and great for travel Non-threatening Works well
Latex rubber may cause allergic reaction Limited because of size
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
"Fisher-Price's My First Flogger"
The Sex and Mischief Beaded Flogger is very cute, but it looks like it will fall apart with much play and use. There also isn't much of a bite.
cute, cheap
not much sting, looks like it will fall apart.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
 SoSexxxay
extremely useful
SoSexxxay
Draw A Bead On It
The Sex & Mischief Beaded Flogger is a neat little flogger that is great for those who are not heavily into giving or receiving pain. It delivers a light stinging slap to bare skin that doesn't leave a mark, and can be easily used by even a novice. Those looking to do damage or be challenged by a toy should look for a different flogger.
Inexpensive yet sturdy, mild impact, easy care and use
Beads and handle somewhat cumbersome.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Extra Steamy, With Light Whip Please!
Bend over baby: it's time to turn that bottom red! Fetishists wanting to add a little "sex & mischief" to the bedroom might want to pick up this cute little latex strand flogger from Sportsheets. Its small size makes it convenient for travel. Leaning on the gentler side of flogging, this is an ideal toy for beginners looking to explore the world of BDSM.
Inexpensive, gentle.
Latex allergy warning, edges of wrist strap are sharp.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
True love paddle red reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

True love paddle red

princessphoinex
extremely useful
princessphoinex
Great for beginners but not for someone used to playing with whips or paddles.It gives way to much when it makes contact with a bottom.
Hypo allergenic materials Cute design
Bends too easily Good only for light impact play
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2013
SINFUL whip reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

SINFUL whip

chicmichiw
extremely useful
chicmichiw
This whip pleasantly surprised me! I found it to be great for teasing and using as a couple. It's even sturdy enough to stand up to many uses. I loved the real leather but didn't care for the tacky pink vinyl handle. This would be an excellent beginner whip to try out.
Genuine leather Lightweight Fairly well-made
Beginners only Pink vinyl!
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
Impressions paddle love reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Impressions paddle love

Waterfall
useful
Waterfall
My Love Paddle
The Impressions Love Paddle is a good paddle for those taking the plunge into spanking. It can be used to inflict little or a lot of pain for the receiver. The only downside is that it is hard to get the ltters to show up if you are not into serious spanking. Overall a nice addition to the toy box for something new to try with a partner.
Light weight Good for light and harder spanking Durable
Can't make the letters show up without serious spanking
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
babycakess
extremely useful
babycakess
More Sound Than Pain (Still Good!)
Being our first paddle (we have just been hand-spankers previously), I wanted something that could provide a nice sting, but was a bit nervous about it being perhaps too intense. We were not disappointed.
-looks nice -loud -comfortable to hold -not too intense
-does not leave impression (except perhaps with more intense paddling)
 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
Marked with Love
Love this LOVE paddle! This is a very well made, sturdy little paddle that leaves behind the word LOVE on the skin, or in my case the word "OVE" as the "L" wouldn't show after the very first time I used it. Other than that little disappointment I love the stinging feel of this sweet little paddle.
Leather Sturdy leaves word LOVE
Hard to get whole word to imprint
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
BDSM is a four letter word...
I really like the LOVE paddle, despite the fact that I can't take the heavy spanking needed to make the word show up on my skin. It is lightweight, easy to care for, and makes a great decoration for your sex room!
Great design, good size, easy to care for.
Takes a lot of heavy play to make the word show up.
Hopeless Romantic
extremely useful
Hopeless Romantic
Spank Me, Leave Your Mark Love
This paddle has the word LOVE cut out, so with each stiff slap you will leave those words of endearment on your lover`s skin. Make your mark! Its bark is worse than its bite!
A little sting, Sexy marks, Sturdy, Flexible, Kinky, Easy to maintain and store.
None
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2011
Miss Francy
useful
Miss Francy
Read entire review
The Impressions Love Paddle is a great looking, super light, little leather paddle with a LOVE-ly sentiment. It is perfect for beginners, lovebird couples, or those who like to have a little extra fun with their spankings.
Cute, light, comfy; you can make your love mark on your favorite pristine butt.
May take a little time to master the L - O - V - E tattoo.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2008
Mini crop top system reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Mini crop top system

Mistress M.
useful
Mistress M.
Riding Crop? A little disappointed.
The Mini Crop Top System by Sportsheets fell drastically short of my expectations. I honestly was expecting a better crop from Sportsheets, as I have never once been disappointed by them for any of their items. I suppose there -is- a first time for everything, right?
Interchangeable head / Well Priced
Issues with performance and the detachable head
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
Whip me into submission!
The Mini Crop Top System by Sportsheets is a high quality and versatile item that is an excellent addition to anyone's toy collection. It's vegan friendly, easy to use, is lightweight and easy to grip firmly, and gives a really nice sting and sound without overwhelming the receiver with pain. My partner and I are very excited about this product and can't wait to use it more after I finish writing this review!
Good quality, interchangeable crop top, pleasant sting and sound
Crop top smells bad but you have to try hard to smell it
ArcaneBlast
useful
ArcaneBlast
Dressage and Dominatrixes
This is one of the most well made riding crops I've seen aside from those in equestrian sports stores. It's durable, light and the removable tops really make it easier to store. It's practical and stylish and very versatile. Experimenting or returning, this is a product for you.
Well made Durable Good control
Tough packaging Not very flexible
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
Kswan
extremely useful
Kswan
Lots of Pleasure with a Little Pain
This crop is great for those of us that are new to having a rosy behind (or other rosy parts) because it's not very threatening to try. You really get what you put into this toy, and it allows beginners to go slow and test out spanking different places, with different speeds and intensities. I felt safe about trying something new and different, and it helped my partner to feel more in control of our scenes the first few times he used it.
Great for beginners, sturdy, portable, variable amounts of sensation, well-constructed
Should come with more than one slapper
Naughty Mistress
useful
Naughty Mistress
Nice little crop
Small discreet riding crop with interchangeable tips available for purchase. Well made and provides hours of pleasure. Good crop overall for beginners who do not know how they feel about spanking.
Discreet, interchangeable tips
Separates into two sections
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Topping Your Crop Mini Style
This mini version of the Interchangeable Crop Top system is worth every penny! The smaller shaft allows for closer play and more accurate placement. It is compatible with all of the toppers available at EF and is simply a shorter version of the full sized crop. I recommend buying them both!
Well made, sturdy construction, interchangeable with the larger crop top system
Can hurt if the user isn't careful
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
herdisleah
useful
herdisleah
High crop yields this season
Really well made, lightweight but strong crop. Great for travel or handy, easy to grab toy. Sportsheets did a great job on this one.
Extra lightweight, changeable tips, great connection system, and its on the small side for a crop.
On the small side for a crop
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2011
 Research
extremely useful
Research
Just call me Spanky
Sportsheets shows once again that they know their business when it comes to BDSM toys. This mini crop is priced like a novelty toy but performs like a real piece of horse tack. Its sturdy construction, good grip material, and multiple tip options make this a sure bet the next time you need to give something forty whacks.
Strong construction, good texture, multiple tips available
Faux leather is somewhat less durable than real leather, no loop on handle
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2011
Madeira
useful
Madeira
Slap Happy
This crop is a delightful surprise, normally I don't expect much of crops designed for humans (preferring to buy mine from horse tack shops) but this sturdy metal handled little guy really won me over, with its short length for easy control, and lusciously flexible leather slapper.
Easy to use, good grip, variable sensation, good for all experience levels, sturdy
No hanging loop
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2010
Red rose buds crop reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Red rose buds crop

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Everything's Coming Up Roses For Mama!
Thin and whippy but gorgeous the Red Rose Buds Crop is a great addition to any toy box from the true pain slut to the bedroom enthusiast! This crop is well worth the cost and will last you a good long time!
Gorgeous leather roses Tight lacings will last a good long time
Can whip and strike harder than expected Oddly weighted
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Roses for my bottom!
Are you looking for a unique crop to punish your lover with? Maybe you desire to introduce your lover to a couple kinky fantasies. The Rose Crop is a perfect choice. So much more than your average crop, this piece is sure to be a treasure in your toy box.
Leather, Handcrafted, Erotic, Unique
The crop may be a bit flimsy for some users.
OohBaby!
useful
OohBaby!
Hurts So Good!
An amazing, aesthetically pleasing crop that gives that wonderful smacking sound when used! I couldn't be more pleased with this crop!
Super Cute Flexible Sturdy Leather Material Leaves Marks
Bad taste if holding between teeth for roleplaying
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
kitsuneyouko5
useful
kitsuneyouko5
Long Stem Spanking
Long stem rose for the kinkier set who still want something classy. Would go well as a theme package for Valentine's Day or an anniversary.
Strong, easy to use and maintain.
The strap meant for wrist wear actually makes it harder to use.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2011
Spoken Pandora
extremely useful
Spoken Pandora
This Rose Is Definitely NOT from Your Momma's Garden
This crop is aesthetically pleasing, but over prolonged use your rose may wilt. The leatherwork is beautiful, but the leaves can be pulled out of the shaft. It is great for show, for a sensual night of sensory play, and for a beginner, but it may be better in the hands of a pro who knows how to control this beast in sheep's clothing.
Better for show but packs a powerful punch and has a long reach. Roses are beautiful.
Won't hold up with rough, continued use. Leaves can easily be pulled out of the shaft.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Ring Around the Rosie
The Red Rose Buds Crop is one of the few crops that includes two different sensations right in the tip, but it does require an advanced user to really harness the two different sensations. Because of the multiple layers of leather around the tip, this uniquely-designed crop also can come across as much more thuddy than stingy with accurate use.
Two different sensations, More advanced crop, Unique design, Nice and flexible, Can be thuddy
Rough use will harm the rose buds on the stem, Not usable as a cane, Requires skill with crops
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2011
Heart crop reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Heart crop

travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
Stinging Heart
The heart crop is a great stinging and thudding tool. It has great construction and works well, it bends and is flexible enough to get the snap that you need. It leaves heart shaped marks when applied properly!
Thud and sting type toy Great Construction Great for beginners good swatting
none
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Cupid's Arrow For My Pleasure!
Are you looking for a sexy and non imitating crop for your submissive? Maybe you are curious and are looking for a nice starter toy. Ruff Doggie Styles handmade Heart Shaped Leather Crop is an ideal piece. From beginners to advanced kinksters, this crop is sure to leave your lover begging for more.
Sexy and Fun, Leather, Short, Perfect for Beginners, Sturdy, Handmade
Not a thing we can find.
The Honeymooners
extremely useful
The Honeymooners
Happy Cropping
Overall, this crop is worth acquiring if you are in the mood for some reddening to get your sexual juices flowing.
Multiple ways to use
Flimsy end attachment
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Quit Playin' Games with My Heart
The Heart Crop is a cute crop from Ruff Doggie Styles that is really made for light use. For heavy use, the flexibility and the long body made it too difficult to control safely.
Non-threatening, works well for light use, can leave the heart imprints, cute colors, inexpensive
Doesn't seem well-made, doesn't work well for heavy use, too flexible/long
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2010
Destri
useful
Destri
I Heart This Heart Crop
This little crop is a great way to add an inexpensive dimension to your BDSM play. It is cute, works well, and is fun to use. It may not be the most well made crop available, but it works fine and I had no problems with it.
Two sides for two different feelings.
Not the most professional looking crop.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2009
Fetish Fantasy rubber paddle reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy rubber paddle

chameleon-girl
useful
chameleon-girl
Now I spank your naughty butt!
A great toy for pain lovers and sadists alike. Simple to clean, obviously easy to use, and a definite favorite of mine. Not for beginners!
good price, easy to clean, great for masochists, good spanking toy
not for beginners
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2013
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Should I Spank or Rub???
Wheather or not you are into spanking or not I strongly recommend this to absolutly anyone, of all levels of play wheather you are into BDSM or not, this is great for any level of kink.
Multiple capabilities.
None.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
Diabolical Kitty
extremely useful
Diabolical Kitty
Spanking good time!
With this toy you will be having a spanking good time. Just be warned this isn't for the faint of heart or body. This is more of a heavy player's toy. You will find a great time playing with this time and time again.
Sturdy, Textures, Easy to clean, Easy to store, Fun to play with
Can be too much for beginners
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
Riding crop reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Riding crop

scooter2002
useful
scooter2002
Let's take it up a notch
I highly recommend this crop for beginners and experts alike. This crop radiates dominance which when used correctly will gain you the respect of your lover willing or not. Remember fun is the name of the game and some times a little fun can hurt.
Sturdy construction and high quality materials
None experienced so far and none forseeable
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
MAK85
useful
MAK85
Just a flick of the wrist...
If you are looking for a run-of-the-mill, vanilla experience with a cheap riding crop, this toy is definitely NOT for you. This crop is, even at its worst, far better than many crops on the market today. The product is hands down (or legs up) one of the best crops I have ever used. Snap-factor, an 8/10, makes master eager to instruct and slave eager to obey.
Lightweight, loud cracks when whipping, pliant base and tip, streamline design.
Rubber tip can become cold, handle could be tightened
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
BlackRose91
extremely useful
BlackRose91
An Essential for any BDSM Practitioner
This riding crop is easily one of the best ones available. It is much more sturdy and well-made than most other crops sold by sex and fetish toy companies, and it does exactly what it's made to do: create a nice, painful sting when it strikes the body. It's short length and firm handle make it precise and easy to use, making it a perfect choice for both beginners and advanced users. It's length also makes it easy to store and conceal.
Intense, well-made, sturdy, precise, easy to wield, good for both beginners and advanced users
Loud (for those living with other people)
NaughtyNikkie
useful
NaughtyNikkie
Add a little sting to things
This is a fantastic addition to anyones collection even if it's just for show. It's one way to have fun in bdsm role play or to simply spank you lover silly. If excitement and control are a turn on, then this riding crop is one way to get things going in the direction YOU want!
Mild to wild use, holds up well, easy to use
Not leather, needs a handle strap
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
 Miss Voluptuous
extremely useful
Miss Voluptuous
Come just a little closer, now stop right there
Have you heard? Riding crops aren't just for horses! Use this crop from Spartacus to tame your own wild beast into submission. Bottoms will love all the different sensations that can be produced with this toy, from soft and tender to raucously sadistic.
Great price, sturdy construction, a classic toy for a reason
Head was bent upon arrival, no wrist strap
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2011
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
Riding Crop ~ A Wide Top
I've really enjoyed having this guy as a part of my toy box collection. The Riding Crop's wide tip adds a variance to the 'hitty' experience that those who 'crave the sting' will enjoy. It's easy to handle, beautiful to look at and sometimes, fun just to hold!
Well made. Wide tip. Lightweight. Great price. Good for beginners and advanced.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Top Crop
Spartacus's Riding Crop is a classic, attractive, and sexy riding crop that can be purchased at a mere $23. Though it's not my personal favorite, it is extremely well-made and it gives a nice, firm smack when used. It's also easy to wield, making it suitable for a wide range of users.
Beautiful, classic design, nice size, easy to use, well-made, and low-priced!
Leather of crop tip could be a bit softer.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2010
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Smack That Ass Up!
Though I'm no expert at what makes an excellent riding crop. I do know what I like, and I really like this! It is extremely well made, has nice weight distribution, and is very easy to handle and aim exactly where you want to.
Extremely well made, very reasonably priced, nice leather tip.
No handle for wrist or hanging.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2010
Carrie Ann
useful
Carrie Ann
Giddy-up
Spartacus makes a good quality, nicely priced basic BDSM basic. The wide tipped crop is delightfully slappy and easy for even the beginner to use while still providing enjoyment for the experienced.
Affordable, well constructed, nice wide keeper, flexible shaft.
May be too short for some.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2009
WitNCharm
useful
WitNCharm
Wand of Discipline
This crop is a must-have addition to your collection. It has the look, feel and sound of a real riding crop but is appropriate for your bedroom.
Good "real" look with a sharp effect, great control and excellent whipping sound.
We can't think of any...
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2008
Isis
useful
Isis
Read entire review
This riding crop looks as good as it feels, it is well constructed and attractive. As a beginner my partner enjoys the precision and control he receives from this toy and it allows him to relax and enjoy play time. Great toy and it earns a spot in my top 5!
Wide tip allows for precision and control; comfortable handle; stylish and solidly constructed.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2008
Rubber whip reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Rubber whip

scooter2002
useful
scooter2002
It's not too late...to whip it, WHIP IT GOOD!
I highly recommend this whip for anyone wishing to explore their creative side with their lover or anyone wishing to receive creative pleasure from their lover. This simple rubber whip can be the door to a more exciting love life and new experiences that currently are only in your fantasies...don't wait any longer.
The quality on the construction and materials used
None that I have experienced or can foresee
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Whip it and whip it good!
The Rubber Whip is a good value option for those interested in getting their feet wet with pain. This whip won't make you scream, but it'll let you get a feel of what you like. It will be a stepping stone for most.
Colors, Easy to Use, Hanging Loop
Light Play Mostly, Entry Item
Calypso05
extremely useful
Calypso05
Appetizer
This whip could be a good option for beginners however you'll probably want something heavier quicker than if you invested in something better. It's a great for those who are unsure about this type of play.
Affordable Color options
Too short Not standing the test of time very well
Aine D.
extremely useful
Aine D.
Mmmm...It hurts soooo good.
Great starter flogger for the budding Dominant or Submissive. Not intimidating at all. The material on this one can give you the sensation you want without it being overly painful like leather floggers or cat-o'-nine-tails.
Nice length handle, good weight and balance, great material choice for flogger strands
None
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
LostinLife
extremely useful
LostinLife
Loved it for many years now
I was worried it was going to be too painful to enjoy, but it is an enjoyable sting. I love it! Just looking at it makes me feel naughty. I will always keep my Sportsheets Rubber Whip around!
Multiple use toy, just the right amount of sting, great beginner whip
the tassels may rip if stretched too far
Isreah
extremely useful
Isreah
The Sting You Were Looking For
This is a great whip for close up play. It is not a very durable design, but it is great for people who are looking for a sting in each hit. It works quite well for sensation play because it can easily be used lightly for warm-up or for a sharp sting. As long as you are okay with repeatedly disentangling the tails, this is a great flogger.
Great length, beginner friendly, inexpensive.
Gets tangled easily
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2011
AncoraImparo
extremely useful
AncoraImparo
What a tease!
A low impact toy that can be easily procured at any novelty shop. Great for amusing the cat, dusting the furniture, or using as a gag gift for that prudish coworker. Not recommended for use by experienced players.
inexpensive, colorful
flimsy, smelly, lightweight
ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
This Whip Certainly Did Not 'Whip It Good'
This toy just wasn't that exciting for me or anyone I shared it with. It was dull and didn't provde almost any pain at all - even when swung around like a baseball bat with powerful force. Because it didn't deliver on its purpose, I wouldn't recommend to anyone I know as they would be just as displeased by it as me, I'm guessing.
- Doubles as a cat toy for the really big kittens (human pets)
- Tangles easily - Doesn't provide much pain - Cheap quality
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2011
RosesThorns
useful
RosesThorns
Oh so stingy...
I really liked that there was the possibility of different sensations with this toy. Plus, it's just fun to use!
A number of different sensations.
None that I can really think of.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2011
missbyakko
useful
missbyakko
Light, Fun Way to Try Flogging
This flogger is great for those who are just starting or experimenting with BDSM play. It's easy to play around with this flogger and find out what you and your partner like, and what you don't, without the cost of a fancy leather flogger.
Easy to create a wide range of sensation
Not very intense
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2011
Persephone Nightmare
extremely useful
Persephone Nightmare
A flogging for your thoughts, dear?
In all, I do think that this flogger is worth it, even if I do want/need something with a bit more bite to it, I still think that it's great for warming up during playtime. Since it is indeed fairly inexpensive (and yet of good quality), this makes it good for those who are looking for their first flogger. Not to mention it is also well suited for people who want something that isn't too intense or overly painful.
Inexpensive, durable, simple yet effective, good for those starting out or for a warm up flogger.
Not intense enough (though may be just fine for others)
Renaissance Woman
useful
Renaissance Woman
For flogging newbies
This item is worth the price as a fun starter-level flogger. It is as exciting as you make it. Work in some bad boy/naughty girl language and it will be a hit.
Good for adding excitement to your love-making and experimenting with light flogging
The rubber strings could be thicker and then they may not be so easily tangled.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2010
KaileyKill
somewhat useful
KaileyKill
Perfect to whip you into shape!
Great product for everyone to use! Awesome quality and value. There are countless ways to use this whip for beginners and the experts! It's appealing to the eye and, of course, is a story worth telling every time! As long as you don't get it dirty. This product is hard to clean.
So many ways to use it, a necessity for every bedroom, durable, great quality
Hard to clean, does not work well wet
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2010
Isabel0329
useful
Isabel0329
An affordable flogger with fun possibilities
An affordable flogger with a stinging sensation when used right, this rather cute looking toy can be used all the way from light to hard BDSM play depending on who is handling it.
Material, cost, impact, sting, color.
Hard to clean, maybe won't hold up for long.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2010
Domineight
extremely useful
Domineight
A little sweet a little salty
This is a good basic beginners' toy. It won't be the most impressive piece in your collection but it will be a great starting point. It's cute and has a little sting to it.
Durable, easy to clean, inexpensive, comes in a variety of colors, not very intense.
Not is pretty as some leather whips, not very intense.
LegalKegel
somewhat useful
LegalKegel
Be Prepared to get Tangled
This is an okay toy that serves its purpose but doesn't really stand out in my memory. It doesn't make it out of our toy box unless we are looking to have a solely bondage/SM kind of night. I'd usually just have my man's hand give me a quick swat on the ass instead.
Lower price than leather whips while still letting you have a naughty experience.
The ends get tangled up and are a little too long for successful solo use.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2010
BreBomb801
somewhat useful
BreBomb801
Get ready for some fun!
This whip is exciting and amazing to use in bed! Light, dependable, and pleasurable are the three words I would definitely use to describe this product. Just be sure you are ready for the wonderful rubber smell; it is a little unpleasant at first but you'll get use to it.
It comes in fun colors and is lightweight and durable, it is great for foreplay.
The smell of the rubber, give it a little while and you will get used to it.
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
Silky Smooth Sensuality or Stinging Swats? Both!
This whip is light, soft and durable. It doesn't pack much of a punch, but still gets the job done in most cases. I'd recommend this whip to beginners or people interested in light to medium S&M.
Easy to use, great for beginners, soft, light.
Not a heavy hitter.
Britni TheVadgeWig
useful
Britni TheVadgeWig
Packs A Surprisingly Strong Punch!
This flogger is perfect for almost anyone! It's extremely versatile and can create sensations ranging from light and tickling, to hard and stinging. It packs quite a large punch if you want it to and would be great for those new to BDSM play or people that are already experienced with it. Animal-free and safe for vegans and vegetarians, it's super affordable, too. It won't leave lasting welts or marks, but is tons of fun to play with anyway!
Creates many kinds of sensations. Animal-free material. Affordable.
Length can be hard to control. May not be strong enough for those wanting more pain.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2009
Red
extremely useful
Red
Whip It Good
A versatile toy, the rubber whip provides a variety of sensations at the simple flick of the wrist. Beginners to impact play will appreciate how easy it is to use, and seasoned players will appreciate the ease of delivering mellow and intense sensations precisely.
Inexpensive, delivers a variety of sensations, easy to clean.
Nothing.
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Whip It! Whip It Good!
The Rubber Whip by Sportsheets is a great piece for your BDSM toybox. Its rubber falls provide a good range of sensations and are a nice length. It can be used with your partner in many positions, and is a lot of fun for a good price.
Inexpensive, well made, provides sensations from light to stinging.
Falls have a tendency to tangle a bit.
lexical
extremely useful
lexical
A Great Addition to Any Collection
This is a great toy for anyone and everyone! No matter if you're a curious beginner or an experienced veteran in BDSM play, this will be a fantastic addition to your collection - durable, versatile, snazzy, and exciting.
Durable, easy to clean, delightfully versatile, easy to grip, simple, and pretty.
Tangles easily, wrist strap can be a hindrance rather than a help, and is slightly off-balance.
Carrie Ann
useful
Carrie Ann
Rubber Spaghetti
This flogger is a staple in our toybox and has something for beginners to experts. It's easy to use, very durable and produces such a range of sensations it's sure to please whether you're looking for sensual teasing or something a bit more on the pain side.
Various sensations, affordable, easy to use.
Slight rubber smell may be off putting to some.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2009
VegiEE_shark
useful
VegiEE_shark
Pretty, pink, and perfect.
Use it for foreplay, use it during, use it alone! This whip can do it all! An essential item in any "goodie" bag.
Vibrant color, animal-free, diversity of sensations.
Minor odor.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2008
MystikSpyral85
useful
MystikSpyral85
You'll Misbehave For This One...
This toy is definitely worth the cost. It is even worth taking the time to become expert with and will turn up the heat in even the hottest bedroom.
This toy produces a wide variety of lovely sensations, it is inexpensive and completely satisfying.
Will take some time to really get a feel for using.
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2008
His scarlett
useful
His scarlett
Read entire review
Overall a fun toy, enjoyable to use according to my husband and very enjoyable to have used on you from personal experience!
Ideal for play for those interested in dabbling in BDSM and more serious practitioners.
A bit too lightweight for serious punishment sessions.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2008
LimeGreen
extremely useful
LimeGreen
Read entire review
Most sexually adventurous vegetarians and vegans know that finding quality animal free BDSM products is no walk in the park. I was happy to find such a pretty and devious looking whip that is devoid of animal skin.
Appealing design; variety of sensations; easy to clean; vegan.
Slight odor.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2008
Narrow tip crop reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Narrow tip crop

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Are you ready to play?
Enact your own ’50 Shades of Gray’ kinky scenes with this tool or use it as part of your BDSM lifestyle. With this authentic crop you can get what you crave. Whether it is a sensual teasing or maybe a light tapping, maybe even a quick snap for corrective pleasures and everything in between, this crop is sure to do the job right.
Sturdy, long length, slender leather tip, well balanced.
Be aware that the narrow tip gives this crop a stingy impact.
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Sting Like a Beamer
If you're looking for something intense and stingy, look no further. This narrow tip crop provides a lot of sting in a little tip. The length is long. That could be good or bad depending on your situation. Make no mistake that this is not a beginner's toy. This crop provides intense sensations even when used gently.
Provides intense impact, Easy to use, Has loop with handle, Good quality
A bit long, NOT for beginners
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
OUCH! Where Can I Hide This?!?!?!
WOW this thing is intense! The tip is very small making this more of a very intense cane. This will definitely leave marks, bruises, welts; it's not for beginners or those that aren't into real pain. This was instantly my Mister's new favorite. Now I just need a good place to hide it!!
*Intense *Easy to clean *Very sturdy
*Not beginner friendly
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Charming Crop of Increasingly Pleasurable Pain Play
The Narrow Tip Crop made by Spartacus makes me dripping wet just thinking about impact play with this beautifully crafted masterpiece. It is purely erotic and gives a beautiful and everlasting sting when hit with it. Being a submissive, this is the ultimate crop. I crave being hit with this crop and crave looking at the red marks it leaves as well as the welts I feel for days. If you like some pain with your pleasure, this crop is definitely for you. I dream about this crop.
Impact Crop, Provides Sting, Leaves Beautiful Marks and Welts, Made for Pain Sluts
Not for beginners if they don't like a little pain with their pleasure.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Cream of the Crop
Spartacus's Narrow Tip Crop is the kind of crop that says, "Choose me, if you dare." It bears a thin crop tip that gives a hard sting when used, and it's definitely for more experienced BDSM users and masochists. If you or a partner likes pain, and one of you knows how to use a crop, then the Narrow Tip Crop is a perfect addition to an already established collection—and it has an intimidating look that is sure to stand out.
Gives a lot of pain, great for "pain sluts," intimidating piece to own.
Very tall/long, crop tip is very firm, rubber handle and wrist strap.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2010
Rosie and Thorns
useful
Rosie and Thorns
Read entire review
Overall, for those who are seasoned veterans when it comes to spanking with props, this crop is for you! However, for those of us who may not be so experienced, it might be best to start with a crop that is a little gentler on your bottom.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2008
The disciplinarian black reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

The disciplinarian black

msstaceylynn69
useful
msstaceylynn69
This is an amazing product. It couldn't be made better! I love it so much. We use this every time we want to have kinky hardcore fun!
Made well, Lots of fun. Works well.
No cons, great toy.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
Save 70%
Fresh flower crop reviews
Price: $7.20 $23.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh flower crop

Flogging toys
LadyDragonfly
useful
LadyDragonfly
An all-around disappointing experience for me and my significant other. Not something I would recommend to much of anyone looking to get into the exciting world of BDSM.
Length
Durability
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
Angel deSanguine
useful
Angel deSanguine
The Fresh Flower Crop is a surprisingly well made, colorful addition to your BDSM toybox. It adds a light, pleasant sting without being too rough, and is perfect for long, more mild play sessions.
Well made, offers a change from the usual black and red color scheme of BDSM gear.
May be too mild and colorful for some.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2009
Sex and Mischief jeweled flogger reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief jeweled flogger

Curvy
useful
Curvy
Spanky Time Fun
This is a great toy for the price. A fun, beautiful, lightweight flogger for beginners or as a warm up flogger. The S&M Jeweled Flogger is a step above others in its price range as it adds beauty with some lighter functionality. Less than $20 well spent!
Pretty, Easy to maintain, Fun to display, Inexpensive
Not for heavy use, Only superficial sensation
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
A Little Too Much for Me, But My Man Loves It...
It was a nice experience, but it was just not to me. This flogger is nicely designed and high quality. I was intimidated, but it was a new experience. As I stated, my partner loved it.
Beautiful, pretty, jeweled, and long.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
The jewel.
This is a great. No. Amazing product that I highly recommend. This toy is great for beginners and great for more experienced couples. I think ANYONE would enjoy this whip. Give it a try and find out for yourself!
Great price. Amazing product. Easy to use.
No cons.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
My Sexy Flogger! Want to Play?
Are you on the journey into impact play? Maybe you are experienced in flogging and need a nice warm up piece? On the other hand, your desire may be to find a sexy flogger to use with a costume or at the reissuance fair. No matter what your use for this flogger, its quality, style, and price is sure to make it a perfect item for you arsenal of BDSM gear.
Sexy design, Lots of Bling, Light Weight, Balanced, Stingy, and an Excellent Quality.
Falls may be a bit long.
MissMandii
extremely useful
MissMandii
Sexy Mischief... Flog Me baby!
If the main reason you're buying this flogger is because you're not sure if you're into kink, but would like a nice inexpensive toy to try it out with, then I'd say go for it with this one. It's lightweight, easy to care for, and won't leave a mark on your skin. However, if you're planning on purchasing it solely because of the design, I'd tell you to pass. Its definitely not for more experienced folks, and the decorations are cheaply done.
Great for beginners Inexpensive Doesn't leave marks
Flimsy A little weak Decorations fell off
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2012
 Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
Have Flogger...Will Play
This is a very good introductory flogger for someone new to BDSM. It is lightweight, easy to control and doesn't seem to leave marks. However, the quality of the craftsmanship around the handle concerns me a bit. I would be concerned about the rivets coming loose and the strap that fastens the tails to the handle coming off. Because of this, I am giving this flogger only 3 stars.
Affordable price, good introductory toy, stingy, and no bad odor
Black band on top and bottom of handle looks like it could come loose
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
D ring leather slapper reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

D ring leather slapper

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Umm, Spank me Darling!
If you are looking for a new addition to your impact play, SportSheets has just the thing for you. The D-Ring slapper is ideal for any level of experience. Whether you want to spank your lovers bum or their tender bits, this slapper is sure to be just right for you. Well-made and sturdy, this is one piece that is sure to last a life time in your toy box.
Leather, slender, sturdy.
Not a thing at all.
Lil
extremely useful
Lil
Exactly what I wanted!
I think this is one of the most "worth it" items I have gotten from Eden Fantasys. It's exactly what I was hoping for, a little extra without going too far, and I definitely think I'll be using it from now on. It looks serious and is great for role play but it doesn't have to be painful. I think it's a great item to test out to see if you like this sort of play or not, and to keep using if you do.
Good looking Sturdy Just the right amount of pain for me Adjustable for varied effect
Try not to get it too wet; leather!
LicentiouslyYours
useful
LicentiouslyYours
Basic Spanking Equipment
If you're looking for a first-time spanking toy or a basic addition to an experienced user's toy box, the slapper is an excellent choice. Its sturdy construction ensures it will last and endure even heavy play.
Well-made, simple design, good for all levels of experience.
Difficult to keep clean thoroughly.
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Slappity Slap Slap!
If you are a beginner who is looking for a toy that will look menacing, but not deliver any pain, you are in luck with this one. Masochists, advanced users, and heavy players stay away - this one won't leave marks or welts and is likely to leave you feeling unfulfilled.
Great for beginners, Built to last,
Doesn't really deliver any pain, will NOT leave marks,
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2011
Diamond whip reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Diamond whip

SubmissiveMommy
useful
SubmissiveMommy
Hate It, and Not in the "Hit Me Again" Kind of Way
In short, I hate it, I tossed it out, and I would NOT say it falls under any sort of BDSM safe and sane play.
None
Breaks skin, cheaply made
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
satinlady550
useful
satinlady550
Diamond Whip(Flogger)
This product is good for beginners and those whom are in search for a cheap product that packs a sting. For those whom are more advanced in BDSM I wouldn't recommend you waste your money or time on this product.
Good for teasing, light weight, good for beginners
Flimsy, rhinestones fall out
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Unexpected Sting!
The Diamond Whip by Cal Exotics is an inexpensive whip with pretty rhinestones decorating the handle. The tails to the whip can provide a variety of sensations, varying from a light tickle to a hard sting, depending on the force you use. The whip is light and very easy to use, which makes it a great product for beginners. The only thing that bothered me was the white backing to the tails and wrist strap. The white backing doesn't affect performance- it just looks cheap.
Light, easy to use, great for beginners, can provide tickling to hard sting, rhinestones.
stock photo colour difference, white backing to black tails is just terribly ugly (in my opinion).
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2012
StasyRavish
useful
StasyRavish
Diamond whips are a girls best friend
This is a great flogger for the beginner on a budget. And even when you've become more experienced with flogging, it's still a great toy to keep.
Great for beginners Good for more experienced people Cheap Cute
Flashy
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
britanny0620
extremely useful
britanny0620
Barely More than 'Just Looks'
May look like it's poorly made, but holds together well and has proven to be as good as expected in a flogger. Great for beginners and good for experienced users as well.
Easy Handling; Stingy; Thuddy
Looks Weak
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Bedazzled Diamonds And Floggers Make My Whole Day.
The Diamond Whip (flogger really) is simply amazing. It gives a wonderfully pain / pleasure sting and just looks so stylish to me. I love the rhinestones on the handle of the product and I really like using it solo and with a partner. I love how it leaves beautiful red marks / patterns on my skin wherever I use it. I can't tell you how much I love this flogger. Can be for beginners, moderate, or advanced pain lovers and definitely can make you cry if you want that.. like I do.
Pleasurable Sting, Beautiful Wisp Sound When Being Used, Great Price, Bedazzled Rhinestones.
Nothing is wrong with this product. It is the perfect flogger.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Mistress Jezebel
extremely useful
Mistress Jezebel
A Diamond that costs only $15.99
At $15.99 you can't really argue with this flogger if you're looking for something stylish that at the same time delivers and packs a very nasty sting. For all those who enjoy pain or enjoy [italic|causing] pain, this is a must have. It will look like an "innocent novelty" but will make anyone under you during a session cry out in pain/pleasure.
Packs a mean bite, STINGY, pretty, fairly priced
Some would say it hurts TOO much
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Step, kick, cheese ball
I would have to say that The Diamond Whip is cute and pretty to look at from a distance. But to me it just seemed a bit cheaply made and it had no teeth to it at all.
cute,
not much power, poor quality, stones fell out
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Sparkly Bling Flogger
The Diamond Whip, while obviously being more accurately a flogger, is a lovely piece of bling! Beyond the shiny PVC and the plentiful falls this flogger can really perform. It can easily deliver a dull thudding type blow all the way to a whistling stinging blow that will garner delighted screams. It is wonderful for the beginner still learning how to develop control and refine technique. This isn't the top of the line but it will provide many years of good use with even just a modicum of care.
Well constructed, well balanced, easy to learn control when flogging.
Looks flashy and cheap (this could be a pro for some).
onehotmomma
extremely useful
onehotmomma
Diamonds are not a girl's best friend
More of a teaser than a whip, Bound By Diamonds has a lot to offer besides the whipping experience. The stinging/cutting sensation of the whip when used with force makes me not recommend it for beginners, but you can find many other ways to play with it as I have.
Great for teasing, tickling, light spanking.
Stings when used with force, tassels don't stay together.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2010