Flogging toys reviews

Sort by
Total products: 190
Impressions paddle love reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Impressions paddle love

Waterfall
useful
Waterfall
My Love Paddle
The Impressions Love Paddle is a good paddle for those taking the plunge into spanking. It can be used to inflict little or a lot of pain for the receiver. The only downside is that it is hard to get the ltters to show up if you are not into serious spanking. Overall a nice addition to the toy box for something new to try with a partner.
Light weight Good for light and harder spanking Durable
Can't make the letters show up without serious spanking
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
babycakess
extremely useful
babycakess
More Sound Than Pain (Still Good!)
Being our first paddle (we have just been hand-spankers previously), I wanted something that could provide a nice sting, but was a bit nervous about it being perhaps too intense. We were not disappointed.
-looks nice -loud -comfortable to hold -not too intense
-does not leave impression (except perhaps with more intense paddling)
 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
Marked with Love
Love this LOVE paddle! This is a very well made, sturdy little paddle that leaves behind the word LOVE on the skin, or in my case the word "OVE" as the "L" wouldn't show after the very first time I used it. Other than that little disappointment I love the stinging feel of this sweet little paddle.
Leather Sturdy leaves word LOVE
Hard to get whole word to imprint
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
BDSM is a four letter word...
I really like the LOVE paddle, despite the fact that I can't take the heavy spanking needed to make the word show up on my skin. It is lightweight, easy to care for, and makes a great decoration for your sex room!
Great design, good size, easy to care for.
Takes a lot of heavy play to make the word show up.
Hopeless Romantic
extremely useful
Hopeless Romantic
Spank Me, Leave Your Mark Love
This paddle has the word LOVE cut out, so with each stiff slap you will leave those words of endearment on your lover`s skin. Make your mark! Its bark is worse than its bite!
A little sting, Sexy marks, Sturdy, Flexible, Kinky, Easy to maintain and store.
None
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2011
Miss Francy
useful
Miss Francy
Read entire review
The Impressions Love Paddle is a great looking, super light, little leather paddle with a LOVE-ly sentiment. It is perfect for beginners, lovebird couples, or those who like to have a little extra fun with their spankings.
Cute, light, comfy; you can make your love mark on your favorite pristine butt.
May take a little time to master the L - O - V - E tattoo.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2008
Mini crop top system reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Mini crop top system

Mistress M.
useful
Mistress M.
Riding Crop? A little disappointed.
The Mini Crop Top System by Sportsheets fell drastically short of my expectations. I honestly was expecting a better crop from Sportsheets, as I have never once been disappointed by them for any of their items. I suppose there -is- a first time for everything, right?
Interchangeable head / Well Priced
Issues with performance and the detachable head
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
Whip me into submission!
The Mini Crop Top System by Sportsheets is a high quality and versatile item that is an excellent addition to anyone's toy collection. It's vegan friendly, easy to use, is lightweight and easy to grip firmly, and gives a really nice sting and sound without overwhelming the receiver with pain. My partner and I are very excited about this product and can't wait to use it more after I finish writing this review!
Good quality, interchangeable crop top, pleasant sting and sound
Crop top smells bad but you have to try hard to smell it
ArcaneBlast
useful
ArcaneBlast
Dressage and Dominatrixes
This is one of the most well made riding crops I've seen aside from those in equestrian sports stores. It's durable, light and the removable tops really make it easier to store. It's practical and stylish and very versatile. Experimenting or returning, this is a product for you.
Well made Durable Good control
Tough packaging Not very flexible
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
Kswan
extremely useful
Kswan
Lots of Pleasure with a Little Pain
This crop is great for those of us that are new to having a rosy behind (or other rosy parts) because it's not very threatening to try. You really get what you put into this toy, and it allows beginners to go slow and test out spanking different places, with different speeds and intensities. I felt safe about trying something new and different, and it helped my partner to feel more in control of our scenes the first few times he used it.
Great for beginners, sturdy, portable, variable amounts of sensation, well-constructed
Should come with more than one slapper
Naughty Mistress
useful
Naughty Mistress
Nice little crop
Small discreet riding crop with interchangeable tips available for purchase. Well made and provides hours of pleasure. Good crop overall for beginners who do not know how they feel about spanking.
Discreet, interchangeable tips
Separates into two sections
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Topping Your Crop Mini Style
This mini version of the Interchangeable Crop Top system is worth every penny! The smaller shaft allows for closer play and more accurate placement. It is compatible with all of the toppers available at EF and is simply a shorter version of the full sized crop. I recommend buying them both!
Well made, sturdy construction, interchangeable with the larger crop top system
Can hurt if the user isn't careful
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
herdisleah
useful
herdisleah
High crop yields this season
Really well made, lightweight but strong crop. Great for travel or handy, easy to grab toy. Sportsheets did a great job on this one.
Extra lightweight, changeable tips, great connection system, and its on the small side for a crop.
On the small side for a crop
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2011
 Research
extremely useful
Research
Just call me Spanky
Sportsheets shows once again that they know their business when it comes to BDSM toys. This mini crop is priced like a novelty toy but performs like a real piece of horse tack. Its sturdy construction, good grip material, and multiple tip options make this a sure bet the next time you need to give something forty whacks.
Strong construction, good texture, multiple tips available
Faux leather is somewhat less durable than real leather, no loop on handle
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2011
Madeira
useful
Madeira
Slap Happy
This crop is a delightful surprise, normally I don't expect much of crops designed for humans (preferring to buy mine from horse tack shops) but this sturdy metal handled little guy really won me over, with its short length for easy control, and lusciously flexible leather slapper.
Easy to use, good grip, variable sensation, good for all experience levels, sturdy
No hanging loop
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2010
Red rose buds crop reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Red rose buds crop

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Everything's Coming Up Roses For Mama!
Thin and whippy but gorgeous the Red Rose Buds Crop is a great addition to any toy box from the true pain slut to the bedroom enthusiast! This crop is well worth the cost and will last you a good long time!
Gorgeous leather roses Tight lacings will last a good long time
Can whip and strike harder than expected Oddly weighted
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Roses for my bottom!
Are you looking for a unique crop to punish your lover with? Maybe you desire to introduce your lover to a couple kinky fantasies. The Rose Crop is a perfect choice. So much more than your average crop, this piece is sure to be a treasure in your toy box.
Leather, Handcrafted, Erotic, Unique
The crop may be a bit flimsy for some users.
OohBaby!
useful
OohBaby!
Hurts So Good!
An amazing, aesthetically pleasing crop that gives that wonderful smacking sound when used! I couldn't be more pleased with this crop!
Super Cute Flexible Sturdy Leather Material Leaves Marks
Bad taste if holding between teeth for roleplaying
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
kitsuneyouko5
useful
kitsuneyouko5
Long Stem Spanking
Long stem rose for the kinkier set who still want something classy. Would go well as a theme package for Valentine's Day or an anniversary.
Strong, easy to use and maintain.
The strap meant for wrist wear actually makes it harder to use.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2011
Spoken Pandora
extremely useful
Spoken Pandora
This Rose Is Definitely NOT from Your Momma's Garden
This crop is aesthetically pleasing, but over prolonged use your rose may wilt. The leatherwork is beautiful, but the leaves can be pulled out of the shaft. It is great for show, for a sensual night of sensory play, and for a beginner, but it may be better in the hands of a pro who knows how to control this beast in sheep's clothing.
Better for show but packs a powerful punch and has a long reach. Roses are beautiful.
Won't hold up with rough, continued use. Leaves can easily be pulled out of the shaft.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Ring Around the Rosie
The Red Rose Buds Crop is one of the few crops that includes two different sensations right in the tip, but it does require an advanced user to really harness the two different sensations. Because of the multiple layers of leather around the tip, this uniquely-designed crop also can come across as much more thuddy than stingy with accurate use.
Two different sensations, More advanced crop, Unique design, Nice and flexible, Can be thuddy
Rough use will harm the rose buds on the stem, Not usable as a cane, Requires skill with crops
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2011
Heart crop reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Heart crop

travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
Stinging Heart
The heart crop is a great stinging and thudding tool. It has great construction and works well, it bends and is flexible enough to get the snap that you need. It leaves heart shaped marks when applied properly!
Thud and sting type toy Great Construction Great for beginners good swatting
none
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Cupid's Arrow For My Pleasure!
Are you looking for a sexy and non imitating crop for your submissive? Maybe you are curious and are looking for a nice starter toy. Ruff Doggie Styles handmade Heart Shaped Leather Crop is an ideal piece. From beginners to advanced kinksters, this crop is sure to leave your lover begging for more.
Sexy and Fun, Leather, Short, Perfect for Beginners, Sturdy, Handmade
Not a thing we can find.
The Honeymooners
extremely useful
The Honeymooners
Happy Cropping
Overall, this crop is worth acquiring if you are in the mood for some reddening to get your sexual juices flowing.
Multiple ways to use
Flimsy end attachment
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Quit Playin' Games with My Heart
The Heart Crop is a cute crop from Ruff Doggie Styles that is really made for light use. For heavy use, the flexibility and the long body made it too difficult to control safely.
Non-threatening, works well for light use, can leave the heart imprints, cute colors, inexpensive
Doesn't seem well-made, doesn't work well for heavy use, too flexible/long
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2010
Destri
useful
Destri
I Heart This Heart Crop
This little crop is a great way to add an inexpensive dimension to your BDSM play. It is cute, works well, and is fun to use. It may not be the most well made crop available, but it works fine and I had no problems with it.
Two sides for two different feelings.
Not the most professional looking crop.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2009
Fetish Fantasy rubber paddle reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy rubber paddle

chameleon-girl
useful
chameleon-girl
Now I spank your naughty butt!
A great toy for pain lovers and sadists alike. Simple to clean, obviously easy to use, and a definite favorite of mine. Not for beginners!
good price, easy to clean, great for masochists, good spanking toy
not for beginners
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2013
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Should I Spank or Rub???
Wheather or not you are into spanking or not I strongly recommend this to absolutly anyone, of all levels of play wheather you are into BDSM or not, this is great for any level of kink.
Multiple capabilities.
None.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
Diabolical Kitty
extremely useful
Diabolical Kitty
Spanking good time!
With this toy you will be having a spanking good time. Just be warned this isn't for the faint of heart or body. This is more of a heavy player's toy. You will find a great time playing with this time and time again.
Sturdy, Textures, Easy to clean, Easy to store, Fun to play with
Can be too much for beginners
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
Riding crop reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Riding crop

scooter2002
useful
scooter2002
Let's take it up a notch
I highly recommend this crop for beginners and experts alike. This crop radiates dominance which when used correctly will gain you the respect of your lover willing or not. Remember fun is the name of the game and some times a little fun can hurt.
Sturdy construction and high quality materials
None experienced so far and none forseeable
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
MAK85
useful
MAK85
Just a flick of the wrist...
If you are looking for a run-of-the-mill, vanilla experience with a cheap riding crop, this toy is definitely NOT for you. This crop is, even at its worst, far better than many crops on the market today. The product is hands down (or legs up) one of the best crops I have ever used. Snap-factor, an 8/10, makes master eager to instruct and slave eager to obey.
Lightweight, loud cracks when whipping, pliant base and tip, streamline design.
Rubber tip can become cold, handle could be tightened
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
BlackRose91
extremely useful
BlackRose91
An Essential for any BDSM Practitioner
This riding crop is easily one of the best ones available. It is much more sturdy and well-made than most other crops sold by sex and fetish toy companies, and it does exactly what it's made to do: create a nice, painful sting when it strikes the body. It's short length and firm handle make it precise and easy to use, making it a perfect choice for both beginners and advanced users. It's length also makes it easy to store and conceal.
Intense, well-made, sturdy, precise, easy to wield, good for both beginners and advanced users
Loud (for those living with other people)
NaughtyNikkie
useful
NaughtyNikkie
Add a little sting to things
This is a fantastic addition to anyones collection even if it's just for show. It's one way to have fun in bdsm role play or to simply spank you lover silly. If excitement and control are a turn on, then this riding crop is one way to get things going in the direction YOU want!
Mild to wild use, holds up well, easy to use
Not leather, needs a handle strap
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
 Miss Voluptuous
extremely useful
Miss Voluptuous
Come just a little closer, now stop right there
Have you heard? Riding crops aren't just for horses! Use this crop from Spartacus to tame your own wild beast into submission. Bottoms will love all the different sensations that can be produced with this toy, from soft and tender to raucously sadistic.
Great price, sturdy construction, a classic toy for a reason
Head was bent upon arrival, no wrist strap
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2011
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
Riding Crop ~ A Wide Top
I've really enjoyed having this guy as a part of my toy box collection. The Riding Crop's wide tip adds a variance to the 'hitty' experience that those who 'crave the sting' will enjoy. It's easy to handle, beautiful to look at and sometimes, fun just to hold!
Well made. Wide tip. Lightweight. Great price. Good for beginners and advanced.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Top Crop
Spartacus's Riding Crop is a classic, attractive, and sexy riding crop that can be purchased at a mere $23. Though it's not my personal favorite, it is extremely well-made and it gives a nice, firm smack when used. It's also easy to wield, making it suitable for a wide range of users.
Beautiful, classic design, nice size, easy to use, well-made, and low-priced!
Leather of crop tip could be a bit softer.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2010
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Smack That Ass Up!
Though I'm no expert at what makes an excellent riding crop. I do know what I like, and I really like this! It is extremely well made, has nice weight distribution, and is very easy to handle and aim exactly where you want to.
Extremely well made, very reasonably priced, nice leather tip.
No handle for wrist or hanging.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2010
Carrie Ann
useful
Carrie Ann
Giddy-up
Spartacus makes a good quality, nicely priced basic BDSM basic. The wide tipped crop is delightfully slappy and easy for even the beginner to use while still providing enjoyment for the experienced.
Affordable, well constructed, nice wide keeper, flexible shaft.
May be too short for some.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2009
WitNCharm
useful
WitNCharm
Wand of Discipline
This crop is a must-have addition to your collection. It has the look, feel and sound of a real riding crop but is appropriate for your bedroom.
Good "real" look with a sharp effect, great control and excellent whipping sound.
We can't think of any...
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2008
Isis
useful
Isis
Read entire review
This riding crop looks as good as it feels, it is well constructed and attractive. As a beginner my partner enjoys the precision and control he receives from this toy and it allows him to relax and enjoy play time. Great toy and it earns a spot in my top 5!
Wide tip allows for precision and control; comfortable handle; stylish and solidly constructed.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2008
Rubber whip reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Rubber whip

scooter2002
useful
scooter2002
It's not too late...to whip it, WHIP IT GOOD!
I highly recommend this whip for anyone wishing to explore their creative side with their lover or anyone wishing to receive creative pleasure from their lover. This simple rubber whip can be the door to a more exciting love life and new experiences that currently are only in your fantasies...don't wait any longer.
The quality on the construction and materials used
None that I have experienced or can foresee
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Whip it and whip it good!
The Rubber Whip is a good value option for those interested in getting their feet wet with pain. This whip won't make you scream, but it'll let you get a feel of what you like. It will be a stepping stone for most.
Colors, Easy to Use, Hanging Loop
Light Play Mostly, Entry Item
Calypso05
extremely useful
Calypso05
Appetizer
This whip could be a good option for beginners however you'll probably want something heavier quicker than if you invested in something better. It's a great for those who are unsure about this type of play.
Affordable Color options
Too short Not standing the test of time very well
Aine D.
extremely useful
Aine D.
Mmmm...It hurts soooo good.
Great starter flogger for the budding Dominant or Submissive. Not intimidating at all. The material on this one can give you the sensation you want without it being overly painful like leather floggers or cat-o'-nine-tails.
Nice length handle, good weight and balance, great material choice for flogger strands
None
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
LostinLife
extremely useful
LostinLife
Loved it for many years now
I was worried it was going to be too painful to enjoy, but it is an enjoyable sting. I love it! Just looking at it makes me feel naughty. I will always keep my Sportsheets Rubber Whip around!
Multiple use toy, just the right amount of sting, great beginner whip
the tassels may rip if stretched too far
Isreah
extremely useful
Isreah
The Sting You Were Looking For
This is a great whip for close up play. It is not a very durable design, but it is great for people who are looking for a sting in each hit. It works quite well for sensation play because it can easily be used lightly for warm-up or for a sharp sting. As long as you are okay with repeatedly disentangling the tails, this is a great flogger.
Great length, beginner friendly, inexpensive.
Gets tangled easily
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2011
AncoraImparo
extremely useful
AncoraImparo
What a tease!
A low impact toy that can be easily procured at any novelty shop. Great for amusing the cat, dusting the furniture, or using as a gag gift for that prudish coworker. Not recommended for use by experienced players.
inexpensive, colorful
flimsy, smelly, lightweight
ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
This Whip Certainly Did Not 'Whip It Good'
This toy just wasn't that exciting for me or anyone I shared it with. It was dull and didn't provde almost any pain at all - even when swung around like a baseball bat with powerful force. Because it didn't deliver on its purpose, I wouldn't recommend to anyone I know as they would be just as displeased by it as me, I'm guessing.
- Doubles as a cat toy for the really big kittens (human pets)
- Tangles easily - Doesn't provide much pain - Cheap quality
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2011
RosesThorns
useful
RosesThorns
Oh so stingy...
I really liked that there was the possibility of different sensations with this toy. Plus, it's just fun to use!
A number of different sensations.
None that I can really think of.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2011
missbyakko
useful
missbyakko
Light, Fun Way to Try Flogging
This flogger is great for those who are just starting or experimenting with BDSM play. It's easy to play around with this flogger and find out what you and your partner like, and what you don't, without the cost of a fancy leather flogger.
Easy to create a wide range of sensation
Not very intense
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2011
Persephone Nightmare
extremely useful
Persephone Nightmare
A flogging for your thoughts, dear?
In all, I do think that this flogger is worth it, even if I do want/need something with a bit more bite to it, I still think that it's great for warming up during playtime. Since it is indeed fairly inexpensive (and yet of good quality), this makes it good for those who are looking for their first flogger. Not to mention it is also well suited for people who want something that isn't too intense or overly painful.
Inexpensive, durable, simple yet effective, good for those starting out or for a warm up flogger.
Not intense enough (though may be just fine for others)
Renaissance Woman
useful
Renaissance Woman
For flogging newbies
This item is worth the price as a fun starter-level flogger. It is as exciting as you make it. Work in some bad boy/naughty girl language and it will be a hit.
Good for adding excitement to your love-making and experimenting with light flogging
The rubber strings could be thicker and then they may not be so easily tangled.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2010
KaileyKill
somewhat useful
KaileyKill
Perfect to whip you into shape!
Great product for everyone to use! Awesome quality and value. There are countless ways to use this whip for beginners and the experts! It's appealing to the eye and, of course, is a story worth telling every time! As long as you don't get it dirty. This product is hard to clean.
So many ways to use it, a necessity for every bedroom, durable, great quality
Hard to clean, does not work well wet
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2010
Isabel0329
useful
Isabel0329
An affordable flogger with fun possibilities
An affordable flogger with a stinging sensation when used right, this rather cute looking toy can be used all the way from light to hard BDSM play depending on who is handling it.
Material, cost, impact, sting, color.
Hard to clean, maybe won't hold up for long.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2010
Domineight
extremely useful
Domineight
A little sweet a little salty
This is a good basic beginners' toy. It won't be the most impressive piece in your collection but it will be a great starting point. It's cute and has a little sting to it.
Durable, easy to clean, inexpensive, comes in a variety of colors, not very intense.
Not is pretty as some leather whips, not very intense.
LegalKegel
somewhat useful
LegalKegel
Be Prepared to get Tangled
This is an okay toy that serves its purpose but doesn't really stand out in my memory. It doesn't make it out of our toy box unless we are looking to have a solely bondage/SM kind of night. I'd usually just have my man's hand give me a quick swat on the ass instead.
Lower price than leather whips while still letting you have a naughty experience.
The ends get tangled up and are a little too long for successful solo use.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2010
BreBomb801
somewhat useful
BreBomb801
Get ready for some fun!
This whip is exciting and amazing to use in bed! Light, dependable, and pleasurable are the three words I would definitely use to describe this product. Just be sure you are ready for the wonderful rubber smell; it is a little unpleasant at first but you'll get use to it.
It comes in fun colors and is lightweight and durable, it is great for foreplay.
The smell of the rubber, give it a little while and you will get used to it.
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
Silky Smooth Sensuality or Stinging Swats? Both!
This whip is light, soft and durable. It doesn't pack much of a punch, but still gets the job done in most cases. I'd recommend this whip to beginners or people interested in light to medium S&M.
Easy to use, great for beginners, soft, light.
Not a heavy hitter.
Britni TheVadgeWig
useful
Britni TheVadgeWig
Packs A Surprisingly Strong Punch!
This flogger is perfect for almost anyone! It's extremely versatile and can create sensations ranging from light and tickling, to hard and stinging. It packs quite a large punch if you want it to and would be great for those new to BDSM play or people that are already experienced with it. Animal-free and safe for vegans and vegetarians, it's super affordable, too. It won't leave lasting welts or marks, but is tons of fun to play with anyway!
Creates many kinds of sensations. Animal-free material. Affordable.
Length can be hard to control. May not be strong enough for those wanting more pain.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2009
Red
extremely useful
Red
Whip It Good
A versatile toy, the rubber whip provides a variety of sensations at the simple flick of the wrist. Beginners to impact play will appreciate how easy it is to use, and seasoned players will appreciate the ease of delivering mellow and intense sensations precisely.
Inexpensive, delivers a variety of sensations, easy to clean.
Nothing.
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Whip It! Whip It Good!
The Rubber Whip by Sportsheets is a great piece for your BDSM toybox. Its rubber falls provide a good range of sensations and are a nice length. It can be used with your partner in many positions, and is a lot of fun for a good price.
Inexpensive, well made, provides sensations from light to stinging.
Falls have a tendency to tangle a bit.
lexical
extremely useful
lexical
A Great Addition to Any Collection
This is a great toy for anyone and everyone! No matter if you're a curious beginner or an experienced veteran in BDSM play, this will be a fantastic addition to your collection - durable, versatile, snazzy, and exciting.
Durable, easy to clean, delightfully versatile, easy to grip, simple, and pretty.
Tangles easily, wrist strap can be a hindrance rather than a help, and is slightly off-balance.
Carrie Ann
useful
Carrie Ann
Rubber Spaghetti
This flogger is a staple in our toybox and has something for beginners to experts. It's easy to use, very durable and produces such a range of sensations it's sure to please whether you're looking for sensual teasing or something a bit more on the pain side.
Various sensations, affordable, easy to use.
Slight rubber smell may be off putting to some.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2009
VegiEE_shark
useful
VegiEE_shark
Pretty, pink, and perfect.
Use it for foreplay, use it during, use it alone! This whip can do it all! An essential item in any "goodie" bag.
Vibrant color, animal-free, diversity of sensations.
Minor odor.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2008
MystikSpyral85
useful
MystikSpyral85
You'll Misbehave For This One...
This toy is definitely worth the cost. It is even worth taking the time to become expert with and will turn up the heat in even the hottest bedroom.
This toy produces a wide variety of lovely sensations, it is inexpensive and completely satisfying.
Will take some time to really get a feel for using.
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2008
His scarlett
useful
His scarlett
Read entire review
Overall a fun toy, enjoyable to use according to my husband and very enjoyable to have used on you from personal experience!
Ideal for play for those interested in dabbling in BDSM and more serious practitioners.
A bit too lightweight for serious punishment sessions.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2008
LimeGreen
extremely useful
LimeGreen
Read entire review
Most sexually adventurous vegetarians and vegans know that finding quality animal free BDSM products is no walk in the park. I was happy to find such a pretty and devious looking whip that is devoid of animal skin.
Appealing design; variety of sensations; easy to clean; vegan.
Slight odor.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2008
Narrow tip crop reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Narrow tip crop

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Are you ready to play?
Enact your own ’50 Shades of Gray’ kinky scenes with this tool or use it as part of your BDSM lifestyle. With this authentic crop you can get what you crave. Whether it is a sensual teasing or maybe a light tapping, maybe even a quick snap for corrective pleasures and everything in between, this crop is sure to do the job right.
Sturdy, long length, slender leather tip, well balanced.
Be aware that the narrow tip gives this crop a stingy impact.
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Sting Like a Beamer
If you're looking for something intense and stingy, look no further. This narrow tip crop provides a lot of sting in a little tip. The length is long. That could be good or bad depending on your situation. Make no mistake that this is not a beginner's toy. This crop provides intense sensations even when used gently.
Provides intense impact, Easy to use, Has loop with handle, Good quality
A bit long, NOT for beginners
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
OUCH! Where Can I Hide This?!?!?!
WOW this thing is intense! The tip is very small making this more of a very intense cane. This will definitely leave marks, bruises, welts; it's not for beginners or those that aren't into real pain. This was instantly my Mister's new favorite. Now I just need a good place to hide it!!
*Intense *Easy to clean *Very sturdy
*Not beginner friendly
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Charming Crop of Increasingly Pleasurable Pain Play
The Narrow Tip Crop made by Spartacus makes me dripping wet just thinking about impact play with this beautifully crafted masterpiece. It is purely erotic and gives a beautiful and everlasting sting when hit with it. Being a submissive, this is the ultimate crop. I crave being hit with this crop and crave looking at the red marks it leaves as well as the welts I feel for days. If you like some pain with your pleasure, this crop is definitely for you. I dream about this crop.
Impact Crop, Provides Sting, Leaves Beautiful Marks and Welts, Made for Pain Sluts
Not for beginners if they don't like a little pain with their pleasure.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Cream of the Crop
Spartacus's Narrow Tip Crop is the kind of crop that says, "Choose me, if you dare." It bears a thin crop tip that gives a hard sting when used, and it's definitely for more experienced BDSM users and masochists. If you or a partner likes pain, and one of you knows how to use a crop, then the Narrow Tip Crop is a perfect addition to an already established collection—and it has an intimidating look that is sure to stand out.
Gives a lot of pain, great for "pain sluts," intimidating piece to own.
Very tall/long, crop tip is very firm, rubber handle and wrist strap.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2010
Rosie and Thorns
useful
Rosie and Thorns
Read entire review
Overall, for those who are seasoned veterans when it comes to spanking with props, this crop is for you! However, for those of us who may not be so experienced, it might be best to start with a crop that is a little gentler on your bottom.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2008
The disciplinarian black reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

The disciplinarian black

msstaceylynn69
useful
msstaceylynn69
This is an amazing product. It couldn't be made better! I love it so much. We use this every time we want to have kinky hardcore fun!
Made well, Lots of fun. Works well.
No cons, great toy.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
Fresh flower crop reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh flower crop

LadyDragonfly
useful
LadyDragonfly
An all-around disappointing experience for me and my significant other. Not something I would recommend to much of anyone looking to get into the exciting world of BDSM.
Length
Durability
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
Angel deSanguine
useful
Angel deSanguine
The Fresh Flower Crop is a surprisingly well made, colorful addition to your BDSM toybox. It adds a light, pleasant sting without being too rough, and is perfect for long, more mild play sessions.
Well made, offers a change from the usual black and red color scheme of BDSM gear.
May be too mild and colorful for some.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2009
Sex and Mischief jeweled flogger reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief jeweled flogger

Curvy
useful
Curvy
Spanky Time Fun
This is a great toy for the price. A fun, beautiful, lightweight flogger for beginners or as a warm up flogger. The S&M Jeweled Flogger is a step above others in its price range as it adds beauty with some lighter functionality. Less than $20 well spent!
Pretty, Easy to maintain, Fun to display, Inexpensive
Not for heavy use, Only superficial sensation
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
A Little Too Much for Me, But My Man Loves It...
It was a nice experience, but it was just not to me. This flogger is nicely designed and high quality. I was intimidated, but it was a new experience. As I stated, my partner loved it.
Beautiful, pretty, jeweled, and long.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
The jewel.
This is a great. No. Amazing product that I highly recommend. This toy is great for beginners and great for more experienced couples. I think ANYONE would enjoy this whip. Give it a try and find out for yourself!
Great price. Amazing product. Easy to use.
No cons.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
My Sexy Flogger! Want to Play?
Are you on the journey into impact play? Maybe you are experienced in flogging and need a nice warm up piece? On the other hand, your desire may be to find a sexy flogger to use with a costume or at the reissuance fair. No matter what your use for this flogger, its quality, style, and price is sure to make it a perfect item for you arsenal of BDSM gear.
Sexy design, Lots of Bling, Light Weight, Balanced, Stingy, and an Excellent Quality.
Falls may be a bit long.
MissMandii
extremely useful
MissMandii
Sexy Mischief... Flog Me baby!
If the main reason you're buying this flogger is because you're not sure if you're into kink, but would like a nice inexpensive toy to try it out with, then I'd say go for it with this one. It's lightweight, easy to care for, and won't leave a mark on your skin. However, if you're planning on purchasing it solely because of the design, I'd tell you to pass. Its definitely not for more experienced folks, and the decorations are cheaply done.
Great for beginners Inexpensive Doesn't leave marks
Flimsy A little weak Decorations fell off
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2012
 Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
Have Flogger...Will Play
This is a very good introductory flogger for someone new to BDSM. It is lightweight, easy to control and doesn't seem to leave marks. However, the quality of the craftsmanship around the handle concerns me a bit. I would be concerned about the rivets coming loose and the strap that fastens the tails to the handle coming off. Because of this, I am giving this flogger only 3 stars.
Affordable price, good introductory toy, stingy, and no bad odor
Black band on top and bottom of handle looks like it could come loose
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
Large G-spot flogger reviews
Price: $279.99
 
 
 
 

Large G-spot flogger

Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
A Luxurious Extravagant Flogger
If you are looking for a well crafted luxurious sexy flogger and are willing to spend some money on it, then this may be a good choice. It overall is just very appealing, has incredibly soft falls, and in my opinion is a very versatile flogger. The handle also can be used for vaginal stimulation and might be a great first foray into the world of wooden toys. A great addition to your toy chest if you know what are you looking for in a flogger.
-Soft Leather -Aesthetically Appealing -Well Crafted
-Expensive
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Please Sir May I Have Another?
From the first time this flogger swung down on me I knew I had a new favorite impact toy. This packs a big punch in weight of the hit and thud. Having the dildo is an added bonus, especially since it hits my G-spot. While not beginner friendly, those who have some experience will fall in love with this flogger and dildo combo.
Very thuddy, Great curve on dildo, High quality, Hits hard
Price
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Flogging Bliss!
Do you long for luxury during flogging play? Do you love natural material toys? NobEssence g-spot flogger may be just the piece you are looking for. Made from the finest hand selected materials, this flogger is a work of art. Take your flogging play to a whole new level as the subtle, firm, and thick mane strokes your body and the hard wood penetrates your love oven. Not to mention its ergonomic design creates a natural feel with yielding it. Feel the difference with this elegant flogger.
Sexy, Luxurious, Soft Leather, Hand Crafted, Exotic Wood, and Body Safe.
Some would say the price but after experiencing this flogger. It is worth every penny.
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Provoke Your Desires
The Large G-Spot Flogger is a sensual, sex toy flogging experience. The handle ends up being pretty comfortable to use, but this flogger does take a bit of experience and a large area to be able to use it with no problems. I much prefer the smaller stature of the P-Spot Flogger.
Very good quality, Handle is insertable, Strong tails, Very thuddy and sensual
Hard to control, Handle doesn't have "stopping point", Pretty large flogger
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2011
Always Aroused Girl
useful
Always Aroused Girl
Read entire review
Overall, the NobEssence Large G-Spot Flogger would work best for someone looking for a showy toy for shorter play sessions. A serious BDSM enthusiast will probably be disappointed by the weight and lack of a wrist lanyard. Happy flogging!
Gorgeous construction, supple leather, beautiful presentation
No wrist lanyard, heavy handle, hefty price tag
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2008
D ring leather slapper reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

D ring leather slapper

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Umm, Spank me Darling!
If you are looking for a new addition to your impact play, SportSheets has just the thing for you. The D-Ring slapper is ideal for any level of experience. Whether you want to spank your lovers bum or their tender bits, this slapper is sure to be just right for you. Well-made and sturdy, this is one piece that is sure to last a life time in your toy box.
Leather, slender, sturdy.
Not a thing at all.
Lil
extremely useful
Lil
Exactly what I wanted!
I think this is one of the most "worth it" items I have gotten from Eden Fantasys. It's exactly what I was hoping for, a little extra without going too far, and I definitely think I'll be using it from now on. It looks serious and is great for role play but it doesn't have to be painful. I think it's a great item to test out to see if you like this sort of play or not, and to keep using if you do.
Good looking Sturdy Just the right amount of pain for me Adjustable for varied effect
Try not to get it too wet; leather!
LicentiouslyYours
useful
LicentiouslyYours
Basic Spanking Equipment
If you're looking for a first-time spanking toy or a basic addition to an experienced user's toy box, the slapper is an excellent choice. Its sturdy construction ensures it will last and endure even heavy play.
Well-made, simple design, good for all levels of experience.
Difficult to keep clean thoroughly.
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Slappity Slap Slap!
If you are a beginner who is looking for a toy that will look menacing, but not deliver any pain, you are in luck with this one. Masochists, advanced users, and heavy players stay away - this one won't leave marks or welts and is likely to leave you feeling unfulfilled.
Great for beginners, Built to last,
Doesn't really deliver any pain, will NOT leave marks,
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2011
Diamond whip reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Diamond whip

SubmissiveMommy
useful
SubmissiveMommy
Hate It, and Not in the "Hit Me Again" Kind of Way
In short, I hate it, I tossed it out, and I would NOT say it falls under any sort of BDSM safe and sane play.
None
Breaks skin, cheaply made
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
satinlady550
useful
satinlady550
Diamond Whip(Flogger)
This product is good for beginners and those whom are in search for a cheap product that packs a sting. For those whom are more advanced in BDSM I wouldn't recommend you waste your money or time on this product.
Good for teasing, light weight, good for beginners
Flimsy, rhinestones fall out
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Unexpected Sting!
The Diamond Whip by Cal Exotics is an inexpensive whip with pretty rhinestones decorating the handle. The tails to the whip can provide a variety of sensations, varying from a light tickle to a hard sting, depending on the force you use. The whip is light and very easy to use, which makes it a great product for beginners. The only thing that bothered me was the white backing to the tails and wrist strap. The white backing doesn't affect performance- it just looks cheap.
Light, easy to use, great for beginners, can provide tickling to hard sting, rhinestones.
stock photo colour difference, white backing to black tails is just terribly ugly (in my opinion).
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2012
StasyRavish
useful
StasyRavish
Diamond whips are a girls best friend
This is a great flogger for the beginner on a budget. And even when you've become more experienced with flogging, it's still a great toy to keep.
Great for beginners Good for more experienced people Cheap Cute
Flashy
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
britanny0620
extremely useful
britanny0620
Barely More than 'Just Looks'
May look like it's poorly made, but holds together well and has proven to be as good as expected in a flogger. Great for beginners and good for experienced users as well.
Easy Handling; Stingy; Thuddy
Looks Weak
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Bedazzled Diamonds And Floggers Make My Whole Day.
The Diamond Whip (flogger really) is simply amazing. It gives a wonderfully pain / pleasure sting and just looks so stylish to me. I love the rhinestones on the handle of the product and I really like using it solo and with a partner. I love how it leaves beautiful red marks / patterns on my skin wherever I use it. I can't tell you how much I love this flogger. Can be for beginners, moderate, or advanced pain lovers and definitely can make you cry if you want that.. like I do.
Pleasurable Sting, Beautiful Wisp Sound When Being Used, Great Price, Bedazzled Rhinestones.
Nothing is wrong with this product. It is the perfect flogger.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Mistress Jezebel
extremely useful
Mistress Jezebel
A Diamond that costs only $15.99
At $15.99 you can't really argue with this flogger if you're looking for something stylish that at the same time delivers and packs a very nasty sting. For all those who enjoy pain or enjoy [italic|causing] pain, this is a must have. It will look like an "innocent novelty" but will make anyone under you during a session cry out in pain/pleasure.
Packs a mean bite, STINGY, pretty, fairly priced
Some would say it hurts TOO much
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Step, kick, cheese ball
I would have to say that The Diamond Whip is cute and pretty to look at from a distance. But to me it just seemed a bit cheaply made and it had no teeth to it at all.
cute,
not much power, poor quality, stones fell out
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Sparkly Bling Flogger
The Diamond Whip, while obviously being more accurately a flogger, is a lovely piece of bling! Beyond the shiny PVC and the plentiful falls this flogger can really perform. It can easily deliver a dull thudding type blow all the way to a whistling stinging blow that will garner delighted screams. It is wonderful for the beginner still learning how to develop control and refine technique. This isn't the top of the line but it will provide many years of good use with even just a modicum of care.
Well constructed, well balanced, easy to learn control when flogging.
Looks flashy and cheap (this could be a pro for some).
onehotmomma
extremely useful
onehotmomma
Diamonds are not a girl's best friend
More of a teaser than a whip, Bound By Diamonds has a lot to offer besides the whipping experience. The stinging/cutting sensation of the whip when used with force makes me not recommend it for beginners, but you can find many other ways to play with it as I have.
Great for teasing, tickling, light spanking.
Stings when used with force, tassels don't stay together.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2010
Roses flogger reviews
Price: $70.99
 
 
 
 

Roses flogger

Jessica (Buttercup Green)
extremely useful
Jessica (Buttercup Green)
I Write Sins Not Tragedies.
In my honest opinion, this flogger is even more beautiful and vibrant in person. The reds really pop, and the little touches of green in the leaves just show that Ruff Doggie Styles does not do anything half-heartedly. The flogger will not be for everyone, but it works wonders if you appreciate it and take the time to play with it. It adds a romantic spice to any bedroom, and it could even be used as a prop for your Halloween costume. These roses will never die!
~Thuddy ~Well made ~Reddens but doesn't leave marks ~Smells like leather ~Hanging strap
~On the long side ~Some may not like how hard it is to make this flogger leave marks
mama2007
somewhat useful
mama2007
Roses Flogger way too long for me!
This flogger was not what I expected at all even with this being my first time seeing a flogger, let alone using one. I expected tight rope with firm material around the roses to make the experience somewhat painful, but to my dismay it hasn't done that for me. I will continue to try it out and get my spouse to use it firmly to try it out as well and will let you know more at my 2 month follow up review on this roses flogger.
Pretty roses. Nice grip on the handle of the flogger. It has a wrist type band to hold to use.
Way too long for me. Seems a bit flabby in the rope it's made of.
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
3/4 of a dozen
This is a pretty flogger, but there were some quality and design issues like uneven falls and improperly cut petals that ticked us off right for the beginning. Add to that the fact that there aren't a dozen falls which seems so obvious and that the handle isn't weighted right makes us very meh about this flogger. It is staying in out toy box, but it isn't our go to flogger.
pretty thuddy real leather
aesthetic issues handle isn't weighted properly
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
These Roses Don't Have Any Thorns!
The Roses Flogger made by the Ruff Doggie Styles company is completely beautiful. It smells divinely of leather that makes my insides wet. This flogger is made for beginners and doesn't leave any marks, welts, or bruises. It is purely for light impact play and that is completely fine. I am on the more extreme end of floggers that need that sting, so this flogger isn't much for me. I do use it when I am in a light impact kind of mood. I think this flogger is beautifully made as well.
+ Made of Leather + Divinely Beautiful + Made by the Ruff Doggie Styles Company + For Beginners
+ Light Impact Play Only + For Beginners + Doesn't Leave Marks, Welts, Or Bruises
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
A Cat-Of-Nine Tails Fit For a Queen!
Take your flogging to the next level with the Roses Flogger. Designed to not only be an excellent flogger this piece is also a wonderful item to display. Experience flogging unlike anything you have before with Ruff Doggie Roses.
Handcrafted, Leather, Exquisite, Durable, Fun To Use, and a Great Accessory.
Not a thing we can find.
SalaciousGrin
extremely useful
SalaciousGrin
And then the Roses painted HER red!!!
The Roses flogger is the toy that defines what I want out of BDSM. Something beautiful, substantial and versatile. It is a good investment and a gift he or she will never forget.
Quality Construction, Creative Design, Beautiful
Too heavy
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
He bought me roses, so I bought him some too =)
This product is well worth it. I have been 100% satisfied with it since it got here. I am very certain that it will be able to stay in place while we use it time and time again. This rose flogger may seem expensive to you and I couldn't agree more. But as far as expensive items that I own, it is one of favorites so far.
Great design. Well made. Different then your average whip.
A little on the pricey side, but well worth it.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
Mistress Jezebel
extremely useful
Mistress Jezebel
Amazingly efficient & worth the price
Overall this is the item to invest in, ladies and gents. The price is 100% worth the quality and craftsmanship of the item you'll be getting. This is a flogger that seasoned kinksters will love and, surprisingly, a very good flogger for those newbies looking to get into something a bit more serious. It's very versatile and looks amazing as well.
Sturdy, Leather, Beautiful design, Can be used lightly or full force, Leather
Some would say the price.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
chrysalis0219
extremely useful
chrysalis0219
Beautiful to look at, wonderful to experience
Art and function. What more could you ask for? Surprisingly easy to use, even if it is significantly longer than other floggers.
Well constructed. Just pretty.
This is long! A lot longer than other floggers.
 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
A Bouquet of Stings
The Roses Flogger is a decoratively designed and rose inspired flogger. It has the power to be used as a simply and sensual tickler or a more intense flogging toy for heavy play. It is crafted of leather and very well made.
Well Made, Sturdy, Good for Heavy or Sensual Play, Decorative
None at this time.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Nine Valentine's Day roses for kitten
I fell in love with The Roses Flogger when I first got on Eden, and I love it even more now that I have used it and have used it. This is the perfect thing for the elegant dom or domme.
lovely, good bite and thud
Cats are a little long for me
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2011
Autumn Brent
somewhat useful
Autumn Brent
Stop and smell the roses. Or get flogged by them.
This beautiful flogger is wonderful for setting a romantic atmosphere with the sadist/masochist you love. You won't be disappointed by anything about this, least of all its craftsmanship.
Not bad price wise for something so beautiful, great at its job and also a lovely accessory.
I don't really have any
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
The Perfect Oxymoron
Beautiful, alluring, and unique, the Roses Flogger is a "turn heads" kind of flogger. It gives a hard thud when used and is easy to wield in more experienced hands. The colors are vibrant and lovely, and it's the perfect gift for when you want to give your lover a different kind of bouquet of roses.
Sturdily made, intricate and beautiful design, a funny and cute take on a regular flogger.
Leaves may fall out.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2010
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
I've been punched by a rose on the gray.
The Roses Flogger is a divinely thuddy edition to any couple's toy collection. It's well made and absolutely beautiful. It's heavy and long. It has nine falls that are made of rope-like woven leather. The handle is light, but not so much that it throws the flogger off balance. All in all, we love this toy!
Long, heavy, thuddy, well-made, beautiful craftsmanship.
Can take some getting used to.
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
I'll Love you Until the Last Rose Dies
The Roses Flogger is a gorgeous, high-quality flogger that is intended to be unique and last for a long time. The tails hit with a "thuddy and massaging" quality instead of being stingy, but the tails might be a tad too long for use in some smaller areas.
Thuddy strikes, high-quality, durable, unique, full leather, and feels like an advanced flogger
Might be too long for some areas, weight, and can be hard to handle for beginners
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2010
queertastic
useful
queertastic
Delightful bouquet of roses delivers a pleasant sting
I would not recommend this toy to beginners due to the lack of control you have when flogging your partner. For the more advanced spanker, however, this toy is a must for any collection.
Gorgeous and unique flogger, made of leather.
Lack of control when flogging, no case.
Red
extremely useful
Red
Who Says No To A Bouquet Of Leather Roses?
An unusual cat-o-nine tails that looks like a lovely bouquet of roses, is easy to swing and easy to use to apply a range of lighter impact styles. It feels like a light to heavy thuddy spanking to the person on the receiving end, and looks stylish as it does. The craftsmanship is very robust; this will last through quite a few sessions easily.
A flogger that looks like a bouquet of roses, and can deliver a thuddy punch or sporadic sting.
Not much, actually. The handle is a bit light, but that helps counteract wrist fatigue.
Francis Gray
useful
Francis Gray
Read entire review
I got home one day to a beautifully crafted cat of nine tails with roses on the tips. I unpacked it, and when my ladyfriend came over, presented it saying, "It's not quite a dozen, but more up your alley with just nine."
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2007
Tickle me wild reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Tickle me wild

XxXxX
extremely useful
XxXxX
Tickle My Fancy
If you are in the mood for a little slap and tickle with minimal cost, this is for you. At $6.99 you simply can't go wrong!
• Affordable • Fairly Durable • Looks Sexy
• Head could be bigger
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Naughty and Nice
Tickle me wild is a great addition to anyone's toy box! The feather crop is lightweight, easy to use and store, and would make an excellent addition to a gift basket for a newly married couple or an anniversary gift. It's not made of high quality materials, but for the price, it's totally worth it! If you're looking into starting some sensory play, look no further! This crop has just the right bang for your buck!
Inexpensive Great Gift Easy to use Small size
More for beginners Feathers can get ruined Cheaply made
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
Tickle n' tease
The Tickle me wild makes a great little feather teaser for any one who enjoys a little light tickling as part of their foreplay. It does have a crop top on it as well for a little slap along with your tickle, but the crop barely provides a little sting and seems to be included in the piece more for style than functionality.
Fun Economical Cute design
Crop top is flimsy and cheap, but for the price it is hard to argue this as a true con
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
Tickle me? Mmm...Certainly!
The Tickle Me Wild feather tickler is a great tickler. It is sturdy, and as long as it is not handled too roughly, it will stay in place and be of use for a long time. Storing it is a bit more difficult, because one does not want it to get jostled around with other toys.
Sturdy, lightweight, multiple uses
stored with care
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
This will be a wild Valentine's Day, with a little tickle!
I'm incredibly impressed by the quality and performance of this flogger. With the price being under $10, this makes for an excellent gift, or addition to anyone's collection. This little flogger sure packs a sting, even with it's small size. The feathers are real and top quality, the fake leather tip of the arrow is soft, yet durable, and the wand is super strong. This is worth every penny, and more!
Cute, pretty, durable, strong, affordable, minimal packaging.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
winterseve
extremely useful
winterseve
Tickle, Tickle, Tickle...Slap!
This sexy black and red crop is a perfect little play toy. Its sexy feathers tease and tickle while its vinyl end gives satisfying slap that makes a nice little crack when it connects with tender skin. For beginners to try and seasoned users to warm up with, Tickle Me Wild will have you going wild in no time!
sturdy construction (unless you get really rough), pretty, does its job, FEATHERS
needs a bigger vinyl head
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2011
Paint brush whip reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Paint brush whip

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Painting Flogger
The Paint Brush Whip really isn't that good as an impact toy, but it works wonders for sensation play. The shape of it makes it hard to handle.
good for sensation play
hard to use
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2012
 SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Paint Your Sub a Shade of Pink
The Paint Brush Whip is a nice toy for anyone interested in BDSM, from beginners to advanced users. While beginners will like the fact that is doesn't leave marks and can easily be used as a light flogger, experienced users will find this to be a good warm-up toy that gives a good sting if used with higher force. I have no complaints on this interesting toy.
* Small, travels easily. * Interesting design. * Decent stings.
* Doesn't leave marks. (Pro or con, depending on submissive.)
Alyxx
extremely useful
Alyxx
Makes me feel like Jackson Pollack
This is a really fun whip. It has a whimsical paintbrush shape and it can leave enough of a mark to "paint" someone a little red. It gets even more fun when you add some body paints and turn your lover into your canvas. Best of all, it is well made and sturdy enough to last. This is one of my favorite whips.
Well made, gives wonderful sensations, can be used with body paint
None
HouseWench
extremely useful
HouseWench
You Don't Need To Be An Artist To Make a Masterpiece With This Beauty!
This is an awesome, wonderful toy for beginners and experts alike. It has a surprising range of sensation, and you'll look forward to it every time you think of it.
Lightweight, leaves pretty marks, will not cause damage.
May prove to be short-lived.
Gabe
useful
Gabe
Rubber with Some Sting
For the beginning or intermediate kinkster, the Paint Brush Whip provides a highly adjustable level of stingy pain. Constructed with solid leather stitching and rubber strings, it can be used either to apply wet paint or to simply bring out the natural colors of a masochist's body.
Good for light or moderate play, sturdily made.
Not great for those who want more intense play.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2011
Ruff doggie styles rainbow star crop reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Ruff doggie styles rainbow star crop

Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Provides, with ease, as much pain as your partner can handle and then some.
This crop is a wonderful choice for spanking. Not only does this crop look lovely, it also leaves behind beautiful, star shaped welts that can last quite some time.
Easy to wield, Whips through the air, Leaves star shaped welts.
Storage for any crop is semi-difficult.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
Mitzuki
useful
Mitzuki
Left me with a rainbow of colors
This item is definitely worth getting! As a beginner with crops, I very much enjoyed having it used on me. It's pretty, it's cute, and it's totally durable. It stood up to quite a few sessions without showing any signs of use, and that's definitely a plus.
- Pretty - Sturdy - Easy to hold and use
- Have to store straight
 SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Unleash Your Star-Power
A crop that's star-shaped and rainbow? This is completely my style. I love the look of it in every way! The shorter length, strapped handle, and flexible head, makes this crop a great purchase for any kinkster. It can be used lightly or with a firmer hand for some really stinging pleasure.
* Beautiful. * Flexible. * Moderate level of pain.
* The part where the star meets the shaft makes me nervous as it doesn't look really durable.
Epicurean
extremely useful
Epicurean
Provides bang for your buck
This rainbow crop is a lot of fun to use. How could a magic wand-shaped crop not be? Made of leather with a nylon shaft, it looks good and feels good (if pain = good to you). It's not the most pain-producing toy I've used, but I'm satisfied with its smack. Producing those star-shaped marks is not a guarantee, but it's possible with practice.
Attractive design, suitable to multiple levels of experience
Not the most pain-producing toy, leaving star marks takes practice
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2011
Ladyblu
useful
Ladyblu
My Painful Magic Wand
Is it a magic wand or something more? It's a multi-leveled toy good for any level of BDSM play. Although, slightly unattractive in color, the cute shape makes up for it pretty well. This little wand will leave you with a hell of a sting.
Can be used by anyone, cute shape, multiple levels of play.
Somewhat unattractive colors, some strange construction.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2010
Danzig ate your mother
useful
Danzig ate your mother
Allllmost starry eyed.
This crop is attractive (though not quite as attractive as it could have been), well made (though not as well made as it could have been), and powerful (though not as powerful as it could have been). Overall, it is a decent crop and worth the price you pay for it.
Leather, affordable, adorable design, wrist strap.
Ugly nylon color.
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2009
Ultimate bondage exotic spank reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ultimate bondage exotic spank

LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
This spanking stick is a heavy, studded spanking stick that is not very well made. It could cause injury and should not be used for spanking by the inexperienced; even then, if you insist on using this for impact play, do so with extreme caution.
Looks scary, great for costumes.
Looks and could be dangerous, cheaply made.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
Studded paddle reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Studded paddle

MissMori
extremely useful
MissMori
Happiness is a warm ass
If you're looking for something a little different, and a little more intense, this is the paddle to choose! I love the feeling of having Sir switch sides to surprise me, and often end up asking for more.
Offers varied sensation, good quality, bites hard!
None for me, but it may not be to everyone's liking.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
Oh What Pretty Marks You Leave.
This is a GREAT paddle! It is currently our favorite!! Very versatile in that it has the studded side for added pain and pretty circular marks, and it has the smooth, flat, leather side for more thudding feeling. It's also versatile enough to grow with you as you increase your BDSM play. It can be used fairly gently for beginning, or warming up. Or it can inflict some serious pain for the more advanced users!
-Yummy leather -Leaves nice marks -Sturdy construction
-Might be too much for beginners
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Studded For Your Pleasure!
While I absolutely do not recommend this paddle for beginners, experienced users will find this toy to be a unique and very painful addition to play. Made of quality leather and metal studs, this paddle will provide sensations like no other! Experienced users of BDSM and true masochists will probably adore this great product.
* Well-made, sturdy leather. * Studs provide a unique sensation. * Will cause pain and/or marks.
* Not for beginners.
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Sexy Leather Studded Paddle of Pain
The Studded Paddle is made for pain and pleasure play in the bedroom or at a play party for the BDSM/fetish world. It gives an incredible sting, works perfectly for any part of the body, and leaves beautiful bruises and circular indentations. It is extremely stylish and sexy. It instantly turns me on and I can't wait for it to be used on me DAILY. It leaves you sore and horny. Experimentation is key and this paddle is really for the more moderate to advanced pain loving submissives out there.
Stings, Leather, Metal Studded, Painful, Bruises The Body Easily, Beautiful Circle Indentations.
NOTHING.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
ambitious1
useful
ambitious1
Keeping Significant Others Under Control
This paddle might just be as good as it gets for the price. It is high quality, with the ability to be multi-use in play, and is just a lot of fun. If you are looking for a paddle then look no further.
Well-made, Variability, good value, great for intermediate to heavy play
Could be too flexible for some, not for beginners
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
Kallisto
extremely useful
Kallisto
Please Sir, may I have another?
This well-made leather paddle will make a nice addition to your collection of spanking implements. The smooth leather side makes for a pleasing whack, while the kinky metal studs add a delicious variety that make it a good choice for punishment spankings. A little on the whippy side, making it more of a large "slapper" than a traditional paddle.
Well made, kinky, ouchy metal studs
Not be suitable for novice spankos, might be too flexible for some
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2011
padmeamidala
extremely useful
padmeamidala
Studded Paddle Review
One of the best paddles that I've ever played with! Sturdy and a multi-use paddle and easy to clean. A good quality paddle.
Good quality, sturdy, multi-use toy
Could become too bendable, may be too intense for some beginners
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2011
Yoda
useful
Yoda
Black leather and metal studs = nervous chuckles, pink cheeks
This broad leather paddle is well made and quite effective in making the both the spanker and spanked feel awesome pleasure and thrills. It can seem intimidating at first, but the Studded Paddle will make your cheeks (or other) feel positively electric with sensation.
Well Made and double sided
Scary Looking
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2010
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Not the Stud You Picked Up Last Night
This studded paddle works great if you are looking for something unique in your paddle. Each side provides a different sensation - the back side is more gentle while the studded side can provide rough play. It's a multi-use toy that works great for a BDSM collection.
Studs provide an interesting sensation, versatile, unique.
Too flexible, may possibly hide bacteria.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2010
Dark Gracie
useful
Dark Gracie
Read entire review
In playing around with the paddle outside the bedroom I did notice the studded side does have a bit more sting to it then the smooth side. I can see this fulfilling those that crave intense pain and yet not so intense for those still experimenting with BDSM.
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2007