CA US

Flogging toys reviews

Sort by
Total products: 201
Tantric satin ties pleasure whip reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Tantric satin ties pleasure whip

Missboomxo
extremely useful
Missboomxo
Great for beginners!
My overall review of this item is poor. I believe it is great for beginners, but if you have any interest in something more advanced at the time, don't purchase it. Works well if you are a "newbie" at any BDSM.
Great for beginners, good as a tickler
Cheap fabric, not enough sensation
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
An introductory whip
If you’re new to BDSM, whips, or floggers, you may want to start with something very mild. California Exotics Tantric satin ties pleasure whip is an introductory whip that delivers only a slight bit of bite.
pretty, for light play only, vegan
too gentle for most tastes
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
MoodsForModerns
extremely useful
MoodsForModerns
Limp and weak - a whip only for those who are highly sensitive to pain.
This product leaves much to be desired in the realm of whips and bondage play. It hits as though the West wind were blowdrying your backside, and is not dominating in the least. Unless you're new to bondage, look elsewhere; you will be wasting your time and money with this disappointing product.
Looks pretty
Cheap material Small size Hits like a gust of spring breeze.
marmouse
useful
marmouse
Beautiful, but not functional
This is a beautiful and well-made toy that can be great to tease and warm up your lover's body, by trailing it over them or giving them a light flogging, but it won't inflict any real pain.
Looks sexy, well-made, vegan
Not painful
SassySam
useful
SassySam
Tantric Satin Ties Review
I would recommend this if you're looking for a prop to add to a costume, or if your pain play is mostly symbolic. People who are looking for something that actually hurts, even a beginner, should look elsewhere.
nice looking, easy to store, price, put together well, comfortable to hold.
soft straps don't provide the kind of sensation you would expect from a flogger.
Britt&Rich
useful
Britt&Rich
Big bark, little bite
This makes a fantastic beginner's flogger (and even a decent teaser), but if you're looking for something more advanced or intense, this isn't it!
Makes a good "wooshy" sound Sounds painful, but isn't Matches a lot of our other toys Vegan
Doesn't really sting Flimsy
Mistole
useful
Mistole
Perfect for beginners
This is the perfect flogger for beginners. It doesn't look scary (which is a pro for beginners). It has the ability to be sensual if run slowly over the body, but can also provide a great sting!
Good quality, great for beginners
Looks weak
MistressHeather
useful
MistressHeather
A little too tame to tame
The design is fantastic and this is an absolutely wonderful whip for beginners however; for those who really like to walk on the wild side this flogger is a little too tame.
Sexy design and fantastic for beginners.
For those used to a little more bite, this 'whip' just doesn't do it.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Willow Wand
extremely useful
Willow Wand
No way, it really DID that!?
This was originally going to get a very bad review, mainly because it is laughable, however; today, Master found a new way to use this, to make it fucking AMAZING! I'll tell you more about that in a little bit, but first I want to tell you why I was originally going to give this a bad review.
No pain for beginners LOUD Even found a way to make it good for advanced users!
No pain
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2012
Shaelote
useful
Shaelote
Pretty, but Weak
Personally, I don't think this whip will get much use in my house. I have another that gives better sensations. However, it would definitely be great for beginners or people just beginning to explore the whip world!
Beautiful, light-weight, well-designed, good for teasing
Not able to generate heavy sensation, does not leave marks, not for advanced users
Screen Door
useful
Screen Door
Definitely a pleasure whip
The Tantric Satin Ties Pleasure Whip is great for beginners just testing the waters, but provides a nice sting for people looking for more! The whip is small and is great if you are traveling! A great buy for the price!
Delivers a nice sting, Great for Beginners, Good travel size
Smaller than I wanted, Cheap looking
Wildchild
extremely useful
Wildchild
Sexy and Sweet Whip with a Sting
Great for beginners, awesome erotic feeling when lightly to moderatley smacked with the Tantric satin ties pleasure whip. Will sting like a bitch if a hard direct hit. Great for foreplay, fun and more. Cleans up with ease. Well worth the money spent on it.
Feels awesome everywhere it touches you, lightweight and multi use. Great for beginners!
It will sting with force, no complaints here.
amazazing
useful
amazazing
Sexy Satin Whip
The Tantric whip is fun, playful, and sexy. It adds to my sexual enjoyment both when my partner uses it on me and when I use it on him!
A sexy design, good for gentle or rough play, pleasing and sensual.
Not intense for couples seeking extreme whipping play.
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Soft, Sweet and OUCH!
At first glance I was extremely disappointed in this flogger. The studs were tarnished and the top had dust crusted on it. Rather than send it back I decided to clean it up and I have to say I am very happy with it now! With just a dab of jewelry cleaner and some rubbing the studs began to gleam. Add some leather cleaner and the dust disappeared like magic. This is now a beautiful and functional little flogger!
Really pretty, sensual, satiny soft
Studs can tarnish, ribbon falls can unravel
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2010
VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
Tantric Tantalization
Spice up the night and light your partner up with this beautiful satin whip. Want your partner to pant and beg you to stop teasing and give him/her more? Look no further as this is definitely a whip to consider. Light-weight and soft to the touch, this whip will give your partner those little tremors and shivers that leave him/her anticipating more. If you are a beginner to whips or more experienced wanting something light, this whip is definitely right up your alley.
Light, teasing, beautiful design.
Ends fray easily, not heavy enough for impact play.
Avery Dragon
useful
Avery Dragon
Whip it. Whip it good!
A pretty whip for beginners. It looks soft and seductive, but it carries a definite sting! There is no leather, making this vegan friendly! This is a great way to tease your partner and test the deeper waters of intimacy. This gets one Bee level because of the sound when the lashes whip the skin.
Lightweight, fashionable, easy to clean, has descent sting, good for beginners.
Not great for advanced users.
Blush xoxo paddle reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Blush xoxo paddle

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Best For Beginners
Blush XOXO paddle is a cute addition to a beginner's toy chest. While it's not top quality, it's a great starter piece that won't break the bank. Heavy players, you will probably laugh at this paddle! Grab it for a sexy boudoir shoot or leave it hanging in your room, because that's about the only use you'll get out of it.
- Cute - Inexpensive - Beginner Friendly - Vegan Friendly
- Not For Heavy Play - Doesn't Leave Impressions
Lioncub
useful
Lioncub
Did not make me blush
We were looking for a sturdy paddle to be our first without spending a lot of money. This fit the money part but not the sturdiness. I would not recommend this for anyone.
Price Color Combinations
Flimsy
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2013
MedicLeo
useful
MedicLeo
Just beginning? Start here perhaps
This is a budget priced, entry level novelty. The quality of the materials and construction are reflected in its price. While its functionality is limited to light, fun use, if you are testing the water this will make a good transition from bare-hand spanking to paddling.
Inexpensive, Entry level
Lacks durability for 'serious' use.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
satinlady550
extremely useful
satinlady550
Easy on the rear
This is a great toy for those who are just begining their journey in BDSM. It is cute, lightweight, inexpensive, and doesn't leave much of a sting on your pocket book or buttocks. It was OK for me but I really was looking for a product that would leave a mark and sting a little.
Easy to store Lightweight Soft BDSM
Too soft to leave marks
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
MasterEdward
extremely useful
MasterEdward
Spank Me (Softly)!
Overall, as you can see by the pros and cons, this item is nice - especially for the price. The weight, size, and softness make it perfect for those who are just beginning to explore BDSM but not for someone who wants a more dramatic experience. Basically it comes down to your flavor of spanking. Do you like softer, playful spanking, or harder painful spanking? If you like playful, this is definitely for you! If you want it more painful, get something more substantial to do it.
- Lightweight - Easy to store - Easy to care for - Soft for light BDSM
- Too soft for a serious marking to be made - Not for hardcore BDSM spankings
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
mama2007
somewhat useful
mama2007
Cheaply made xoxo paddle is just not worth it to me.
This is a cute yet small sized paddle and is perfect for beginners. I am a first time paddle user and didn't like it much yet, because it seems cheaply made, but for the price of $7.99 I can't complain much. I am definitely giving it a try!
Cute design. Pretty pink color. Price.
Not very firm.
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Blushing Embarrassment for Buying This!
Would you like to hit yourself in the butt with a piece of cardboard? If so, this is the paddle for you. It's also especially attractive to those who want to see poor sewing and quality all around. Heaven forbid that you actually want to use this paddle as a paddle and feel even the slightest sting. This time, my frugality paddled me in the ass; spend a little extra for a better paddle!
Cute design. Can be hung up.
Material. Poor construction.
Calypso05
useful
Calypso05
Blushing Beginners
Blushing XOXO paddle is especially great for beginners as it doesn't pack a heavy punch and could be a great warm up paddle for more advanced players.
Great for beginners Doesn't leave a severe mark (if you like that sort of thing)
Handle could be too short for some Heavy players may like a harder paddle
Goddess Airen
extremely useful
Goddess Airen
Fun for the beginner or as a novelty item
This is great for beginners, but I found it to be much too lightweight and poor quality for an experienced user.
Good for beginners Looks cute
The quality is lacking
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
Various
extremely useful
Various
Well, It Didn't Quite Make Me Blush.
As a beginners paddle this is fantastic. It is non-intimidating and works as a great introduction to light BDSM. Unfortunately the quality is lacking, so the paddle probably will not last long term.
Price Non-intimidating for beginners
Not the best quality Cut outs don't leave markings
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
I Was Blushing...
For those new to the paddling scene this is a great little starter toy! While you won't get the crisp easy to read lines that wooden cut out paddles can give it also won't leave your partner black and blue the next day. This is a pro or a con depending on the player! It's a great place for curious players to begin with it's light paddling ability and low price.
Inexpensive, well sewn, no scent, cute
Feels flimsy, doesn't provide a lot of sting, XOXO will not show up clearly
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2011
 Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
You won't want these hugs and kisses.
The blush paddle won't make your "cheeks" blush. This is a very lightweight paddle that barely provides any stinging sensation, which a paddle of its shape should. It could be great as a prop to a costume but its performance as a paddle is mediocre at best.
Vegan, cute, non-intimidating.
Weak, no impression, stick felt during use.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2011
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
No Hugs Or Kisses For This One
This is a great toy for an entry level beginner, but if you're looking for something that will truly "leave a mark" then you may want to keep up your search.
Perfect for beginners, cute, impossible to hurt anyone seriously.
Doesn't give me enough sting, no XOXO made it a bit disappointing.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2011
Lucky Luna
useful
Lucky Luna
Doesn't Take Much
If you're going for the benefits without spending an arm and a leg, there's nothing seriously wrong with the xoxo. If you're picky about the little things like the unanchored cut-outs, you may want to keep looking.
A good slap, cute
Potential craftsmanship issues
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
I Doubt This Will Make You Blush
The Blush paddle isn't very powerful at all. It hits very gently and does not leave the XOXO imprints promised. However, for the price, it seems to be decently made and should last a while. The material, faux-leather, is also vegan friendly and easier to care for than actual leather.
Price, handle is easy to hold, vegan friendly material
Doesn't leave marks, very gentle, small
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2011
 I'll Miss You EF :(
extremely useful
I'll Miss You EF :(
No xoxo for this paddle
Save your money, try another paddle. It won't make you scream for more, and it won't give you really cute XOXO marks.
Pretty color
cheap, not impressive, no pain, no XOXO marks.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
Summersong
extremely useful
Summersong
Cruelty-free punishment... almost
Ok, so I definitely think this is worth the money. Yes, it's a little girly but it doesn't always have to be hardcore all the time. The fact that it's not real leather will gain a wider audience. I wouldn't be exploring paddle or crops if they weren't vegan, so that definitely works to its advantage. The promise of the cutouts leaving marks on the skin was super appealing and a strong reason why I bought it, but in reality, falls a little flat.
Vegan Good for beginners XOXO cutouts
Only one color Cutouts didn't leave marks
lovemuscle n cookie
useful
lovemuscle n cookie
Spank me (With hugs and kisses)
In my opinion is it is cheaply made and won't withstand heavy beatings. It is great for beginners in spanking.
good for beginners, not too intense
flimsy
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2011
Thwack paddle reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Thwack paddle

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
OH yes, I want Thwack
A perfect addition to your dungeon, Tantas' new Thwack paddle is and erotic delight. Powerful, light weight, and compact; this paddle is only limited by your imagination. Sure to last a life time this innovative paddle is sure to be a welcomed addition to your toy box.
Silicone, solid thud sensations with a strong sting, sure to last a life time
not for the faint of heart
redhead1977
extremely useful
redhead1977
Up a Creek Without A Paddle
Fabulous if you share toys or give demonstrations because of its durable nature and safe material; however it could lead to more frustration than growth for someone just starting out on the journey of discovering impact play.
Super durable material that makes it easy and safe to share toys
Expensive, hard to control, NOT for beginners
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Packs a Lotta Thwack!
Frustrated with paddles that look capable enough, but fail to deliver a serious sting? Well imagine getting smacked with a belt. Now imagine that belt has swollen to a laptop-screen thickness and taken on some weight. How would you like those smacks now? If the thought of that excites you then keep reading, because this paddle isn't meant for the faint of hide.
High quality silicone construction, can be fully sanitized.
The handle is uncomfortable for small hands, lack of rigidity can cause "slap back" on the user.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
spiced
extremely useful
spiced
Thwack Attack!
If you're looking for a small, versatile paddle which is packable and doesn't require much force to deliver sharp stings - or playful taps - look no further.
Compact Easy use and care Can be playful or painful
May be awkward at first
Bitch impressions paddle reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Bitch impressions paddle

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Bitch won't stand up
From my perspective as a more seasoned kinkster, this is a waste of money. It won't hold up to rougher play and it doesn't have a lot of bite. I do see this working well for those that are just starting to explore BDSM. It isn't extremely intimidating or painful. If you are looking for something to experiment with then maybe consider this, but if you have any enjoyment from pain, skip this.
Not intimidating for new users
Almost impossible to leave impression Cheap materials Doesn't hurt much
MollyS218
useful
MollyS218
What A Great Bitch!
A lightweight toy that provides you and your partner with endless hours of kinky fun. It can easily be used by anyone almost anywhere. A great purchase for all!
Lightweight
Could be a little cheaper
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2013
Mistress Jezebel
extremely useful
Mistress Jezebel
You'll have a Bitchin time
This is an absolute dream of a paddle that doubles as a slapper. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a good impressions paddle in a heartbeat. The marks on your sub's buttocks will definitely make you smile once you see them and you will NOT be disappointed with this product at all.
Can be used with beginners to advanced users, sturdy, lightweight
None
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2011
LilShae
useful
LilShae
Oh Paddle Me baby
This is definitely worth the money that is spent on it. I really enjoy using it in our play. It's fun when you have your partner bent over and the word Bitch just appears on their backside when you get it at the right angle and the right force. It's a big turn on for me.
Exciting for role play, and love that it's leather and solid.
Takes a few good whacks to be able to see the word
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Faydreh
extremely useful
Faydreh
Swish, Thud
For those wanting to venture into the world of kink, this is a very reasonably priced toy to experiment with. Don't anticipate exceptional craftsmanship, but do be prepared for a bit of a smack! The middle ground this paddle provides between thud and sting is fantastic. The novelty, amusement, and possible humiliation of leaving someone with the word Bitch imprinted on their flesh earns high marks in my mind.
Combines a stinging and thudding sensation, leaves a pleasing/amusing impression
Leather could've had a nicer finish to it, plus the edges of it are ever so slightly rough
CASpookygirl
useful
CASpookygirl
Do you need a good paddling?
All in all we have enjoyed this paddle, while it doesn't leave the imprint we would have liked, it does leave very nice red marks in all the right places. It's pretty enough to display, and enjoyable for play :)
Very nice to look at, gives a good smack!
Doesn't leave imprint, and red paper is not sturdy enough for play.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2011
Sub Nouveau
useful
Sub Nouveau
A Bitch of a Purchase
Overall this is nothing more than a novelty paddle, but like any BDSM toy it should be taken seriously because it can provide some pretty nasty stinging action.
Easy to use, provides lots of pain.
The word "bitch" does not imprint itself on the flesh.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2008
MystikSpyral85
useful
MystikSpyral85
Read entire review
A wonderful prop sure to incite many hours of fun. Sure to bring out the bitch no matter which end of this delightful little toy you're on!
Wonderful feeling, sturdy, and fun. Able to grow with players as ability and desire increase.
A little noisy
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2008
Purple fur line paddle reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Purple fur line paddle

mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Mmmm Mmmm Good
Whether you want a light erotic spanking or something with more kick, the Purple Fur Line Paddle will deliver. The fur side offers a delightful muffled thud and the leather side grants the sting. It would be great for beginners or experienced BDSM players. It's one of my favorite sensory toys. I can't get enough of it.
Versatile Well made Durable Muffled Thud or Sting
None
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
apryls
extremely useful
apryls
A SPANKING GOOD TIME!!!!!!
Spartacus has an excellent reputation for making some of the finest BDSM products. It doesn't matter if you're just starting out or an advanced user--this paddle will work for you.
-Made to last -Can be for beginers or advanced
NONE
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Thud, Thud, Sting!
If, like me, you like a deep thudding spanking you will love this paddle. It feels deliciously naughty while being useful for a nice percussive massage. For the price it's a great bargain.
Light, flexible, beautifully padded
Might be too flexible for some, padded side is glued on and might come undone
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2010
 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
It's big, It's furry, It's OUCH!
Awe. The cute little purple fur paddle. Perfect for teasing and soft foreplay. It's so cute and admirable. But watch out! Flip it over and you will get an unexpected sting! The best of both worlds. Use this paddle for soft or hardcore play and add a nice purple decorative touch all at once!
Leather, can be used for soft or hardcore play, stores and cleans easily, well made.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2010
 Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
My Fuzzy Valentine
This is an excellent toy for both newbies and experienced players. Fur makes a great warm up for a harder spanking, and the leather can give a light to fairly intense pain or provide a nice warm up for firmer paddles and more intense impact play.
Well made, versatile, attractive.
Slightly clumsy design.
seaofneptune
extremely useful
seaofneptune
Purple Paddle
I feel that this would be a great choice for beginners when it comes to choosing a first paddle. It's two sided which will allow for experimentation. It's very well-made and I like that it's reinforced with spring steel. To me, it's a worthwhile purchase and I would recommend it.
sturdy and well made, two sided, could be great for beginners and advanced users.
The size may be a little big for some, could cause too much pain for others
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2010
Destri
useful
Destri
Faux Fur And Leather, Together At Last!
While this paddle can be a strong and fun addition to a BDSM toy box and provide some nice sensations, it can also be too much for beginners.
It is a substantial toy that provides a nice experience.
The fur looks tacky and it could cause significant bruising if used to strongly.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2010
Oggins
extremely useful
Oggins
Big bite with a softer side
The Purple fur lined paddle by Spartacus is a very well made and large paddle sure to suit your needs. Sure, it's stiff, stingy and it means business but it has a softer side too. That softer side is just what you need for a good warm up of what's to come, or for those who are more inexperienced with paddling. The fur pads it so it takes quite a bit of force to make it hurt. It's firmer side is completely the opposite though. Just a flick of your wrist will get your point across!
Beautifully crafted, provides two different sensations, and is very well made.
Not a one!
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2009
Lover's super strap riding crop reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Lover's super strap riding crop

JustABear
somewhat useful
JustABear
Good grip for a good bite!
This is the perfect first crop. The price is right, the quality is above average, and a heavy hand isn't required to have a lot of fun with this. Perfect for beginners and more experienced alike.
Good grip, nice long reach, can be used light to heavy.
Doesn't fit into a small toy bag.
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Time to play!
When looking for new impact play toy, this is crop is an ideal choice. With a leather slender leather tip, this crop is ideal to use on the more intimate areas of your partners anatomy. Also, the short stature of this crop is perfect for up close and personal play.
Quality made, Leather, Small hitting surface, Short length.
No wrist strap
Midnightsun327
extremely useful
Midnightsun327
Super Strap Ridden to Pleasure
With some creative swats, this crop will have no problem turning your skin as red as the brightly wrapped handle and send even the most experienced masochist moaning with pleasure!
Sturdy and well made, excellent control, and great pop
Only one color option, no wrist strap
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2012
xxjoel
useful
xxjoel
Swish and flick!
While I expected more pain from the experience, I [bold|loved] using it. I will definitely be begging for it in the future.
Very well made, stylish, sensually satisfying
Not as painful as I expected
Mistress Jezebel
extremely useful
Mistress Jezebel
Great while it lasts
It was fun to use even after it broke, and wrapping it in tape. It's not a horrible product, just not a great one. It can be used after it breaks, only if the leather tip does not come completely off. You will notice the leather start to crack after a few short uses most likely.
Looks nice, sturdy handle.
It breaks extremely fast, flimsy crop tip
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
Cutie1521
useful
Cutie1521
Make it or Take it!
This was a great product. It was more than worth the price! It was well made, stylish, and fun to use!
Sturdy, Sexy, Well Made, Stylish
None!
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
curlykat
useful
curlykat
Delivers on the Stinging Smacks
Overall, this is a decent crop. It smacks like you'd want it to, and easily. It's great for a not super expensive starter crop when you need something more than just your hand or the old wooden paddle.
Easy to handle and you can't help but feel powerful holding it
So light I'm not sure of its longevity with frequent or rough use
IrishLassie
extremely useful
IrishLassie
Spank Me Happy
If you are looking for something new or just different, than the Lover's super strap riding crop will be just what you need. For anyone who enjoys light BDSM or harder play this crop is sure to deliver the response mutually satisfying to both partners. It is well made and is affordable. Caution should always be kept in mind when using this toy as it is possible to go from pleasure to pain (and not the good kind).
Cheap, effective, good starter
Length, difficult to hide, easy to go overboard
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2011
Mhari
useful
Mhari
Well that was disapointingly flimsy.
It fell apart on its first use and it was completely ineffective when used as an actual crop instead of just as a tickle/teaser toy. It was very disappointing and I can get a real horse crop for about the same price.
None.
Flimsy. Packs no punch.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2010
Sir
useful
Sir
Swish and Smack
The Lover's Super Strap Riding Crop is good for its price and makes an attractive sound and hard impact when used, but its smell is not pleasant and it isn't made of high-quality leather or rubber. If you are fairly new to crop use or want something that you can just try out, then this crop is good for a cheap, worth-it buy.
Good for its price, makes a noise on contact and in air, nice length, does damage.
Smell of crop when 1st received, seams on handle, crop tip made of cheap leather.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2009
orange_cutie
somewhat useful
orange_cutie
Giddyup! Ride 'Em Good Now!
For less than $20, I’d suggest this crop to anyone looking for a well-made and sturdy riding crop with a little bit of spring
Well-made, light stinging when slapped
Better suited for BDSM beginners
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2009
Black Rose sultry spanker reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Black Rose sultry spanker

Marie Hanna
useful
Marie Hanna
The Black Rose Sultry Spanker really is a great beginner toy. It's beautiful to look at and would work well with different role play. The problem I have though is that it doesn't actually hurt, not even a little, so to me it isn't worth the price.
Looks nice, great for beginners
Doesn't sting, expensive,
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Pelt paddle reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Pelt paddle

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Pelt me Baby!
Perfect in every way, the Pelt paddle is a dream come true. Intense and erotic, this paddle is sure to bring you to your knees. Designed for optimal pleasure, the compact size is ideal for up close and personal play. Made from silicone, the Pelt Paddle is easy to care for and safe to share between partners. No matter how you like it, the Pelt Paddle is sure to be an intense experience.
Vegan, silicone, compact size, will last a life time.
Not for those new to paddles.
Kilgorescowboy
useful
Kilgorescowboy
A Thick Black Smack
This paddle makes a great addition to the more advanced user's collection. You will love it whether administering light caresses or more intense adrenaline-inducing smacks-it feels great. My only hang-up with the Pelt paddle is that it does have some weight to it, and the handle is thick and wide, so after a while it doesn't exactly feel comfortable to hold.
eco-friendly, sleek, minimal care
attracts lint/dirt
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
A Simple Tool for the More-Advanced
If you're looking for simplicity with a lot of sting, this is it! This paddle is not for the light masochists, but for those who will actually enjoy a moderate to heavy amount of pain, even with light force. Made of 100% silicone, this paddle is flexible, easy to clean, and smooth as a baby's bottom--but made for an adult's!
Very powerful! Easy to clean, very travel-friendly.
Not for beginners, dust/dirt/lint magnet.
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
A solid silicone paddle can turn you 50 shades of red.
This is a good flogger for someone just getting into spanking or BDSM, who wants to enjoy swatting on the milder end of the spectrum. It is aesthetically pleasing and safe for use and sharing. Being silicone is a big plus, since it can be sterilized and is durable.
Silicone, flexible, smooth, black, gentle
none
Ultimate bondage erotic whip reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ultimate bondage erotic whip

BloodHound
extremely useful
BloodHound
I was impressed with this flogger. It responded the way I wanted it to. It doesn't fly wild or off the mark when I'm using it. This toy would make a great first flogger for someone and a nice addition to anyone's toy bag!
light weight easy to use compact design
chainmail can bend and snag over time bigger wrist loop
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2013
Mini crop medium tip reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Mini crop medium tip

MollyS218
useful
MollyS218
Mighty Mini
I had quite the time with this crop. Its small versatile shape and size makes it easy to use for anyone. Whether it is your first or fiftieth time with a crop, you and your sub will definitely love this toy.
Small, lightweight
Not too travel friendly for discreet play
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
martibacardi
useful
martibacardi
Fun And Empowering
If you want to empower or feel empowered, buy this crop. The elegant design just oozes confidence. Upon first sight my wife fell in love with it and was walking around the house swatting my roommate and me in line before the mailman was even off the porch. We both really love the comfort that we can't accidentally hurt each other too much. We were afraid of a "Passion of the Christ" scene erupting but it was nowhere near. (Grin.)
Well made and light weight but best of all a serious tool in the bedroom not a cheap novelty.
Not really a con just an oversight but it is louder than we expected.
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Bend over my lover!
Perfect for all your play, the Mini Crop is a fun tool. Designed to be comfortable to the yeilder, it is perfectly balanced. Don't let the short stature fool you, this crop demands the respect of your submissive lover. Take control and explore your fantasies with Spartacus's Mini Crop.
Short stature, slender tip and well made.
Not a thing at all
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Seriously Mini!
The Mini Crop by Spartacus is a seriously miniature riding crop that's considerably less intimidating from its regularly-sized siblings. It's short, with a small, flexible leather tip, and it is great for use in a number of situations. For a more slappy feel and a shorter, travel-friendly riding crop, the Mini Crop is the one to go for.
Cute little riding crop, works nicely, flexible leather tip, stings and slaps, classic design.
Extremely mini, handle does not feel like genuine leather.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2011
Vanessa Weiss
useful
Vanessa Weiss
Hit Me, Baby, One More Time
This little crop is a great addition to your BDSM toy box, whether you are a seasoned kinkster or just starting out. And the price is right!
Manageable size, well constructed, inexpensive
May be too petite for some
sexy19364
extremely useful
sexy19364
Hit Me Baby, One More Time
Well made and beautiful to look at, I always beg to be hit "just one more time" with this crop.
Sturdy, portable
Add a hanging loop for easier storage
TheSinDoll
useful
TheSinDoll
Mini Crop Medium Tip ~ The Crop to Top
Well made, nice price and impressive to look at, this crop is everything that I expected it to be. Its performance was just what I had hoped for. It has become a toy box staple.
Very well made. Great for beginners and those more advanced.
none
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2011
GNGenie
useful
GNGenie
Whipped to a frenzy!
This whip whipped my husband and me into a frenzy! If I had to buy again, Spartacus would definitely get my vote for this whip, and any other toys they happen to make!
Well balanced, pretty, durable.
Wrapping difficult to get off.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2010
Scintilla
useful
Scintilla
Read entire review
I am really glad that I have this toy to add in my closet. I think that a crop like this has a large variety of uses, and in addition, having one in your hand just looks hot:)
size (portability, ability to strike small areas)
size (looks a little wimpy at first glance), material of crop tip does not feel too painful at first
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2008
Sex and Mischief red rope flogger reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief red rope flogger

IrishCat
useful
IrishCat
Uunf!
While I wish this toy had had more of a sting to it and hadn't required so much force to use, it still provided an enjoyable flogging experience and if you are interested in a more gentle toy, I would recommend this flogger.
Easily used by all levels of users, no special cleaning requirements, quiet
Limited use for experienced players, requires a lot of force for any real impact play
phoenixfire
extremely useful
phoenixfire
Did Ya Think I'd Lay Down n' Die?
I'm changing my locks and making this flogger leave its key! Cheap and shoddily made and smelly. Please, save your money and get something *much* better. I had come to expect more from Sex and Mischief, but I think I'll be looking for my next flogger in a different brand/line.
Cheap, appealing color, soft material can be adjusted for rougher play
Fell apart after a few uses, strong vinyl smell, no storage provided
Hers&mine
useful
Hers&mine
Does someone need a spanking?
Great product for people who like to role play. As I have said though, just too soft when I prefer something more rough.
Great color
Too soft a touch
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
ChuChii
extremely useful
ChuChii
Are you serious?
For the inexpensive price, this is something all beginners should have. If you're just getting into flogging or want a new sensual toy, this is what you should be looking for. This really didn't do anything for me, but it is fun to feel it travel all over your body.
Perfect for teasing, foreplay, and curious beginners Very soft Inexpensive
It unravels pretty quickly
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
More Than A Flogger!
Looking to add a bit of spice to your sensory play? Maybe you are exploring your own “50 Shades of Gray” and would like a soft toy to begin your journey with. The Sex & Mischief Rope Flogger is an excellent toy to add to your bag of tricks.
Light weight, Delicate Rope, Light Intimate Flogging, Sensory Play.
Ends will fray. Therefore, some modification is needed.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2012
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
A Soft and Sensuous Flogger
The Red Rope Flogger is an affordable, cute flogger for gentle sensuous play. It would be great for those interested in light BDSM. It can be used to spank, tickle, or tease. The rope is soft and feels great on skin. This produces a spanking you won't mind receiving. It has a couple of quality issues, but I was able to fix it. Overall, it's a very nice toy.
Affordable Gentle and Sensuous Mild pain
Rope falls were fraying, but easily fixed Rope handle had loose threads Only mild pain
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
 Missmarc
extremely useful
Missmarc
Flog Me Gently
For $10, the flogger is a decent toy for people who want to entertain some light BDSM fantasies without breaking the budget. Simple flaws in design and construction deny this toy a “superb” rating, but it will last long enough to satiate your curiosity about flogging.
Cheap Price Effective for light flogging Simple to use Can be used as a tickler
Fraying rope Wooden handle Might be too gentle for most
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Looks Can Be Deceiving
For a walk on the gentle side the Red Rope Flogger is a perfect companion. This baby can pack a whallop but it takes a wide arching swing or a snap of the wrist that is possible for more experienced players. It is versatile, offers something for everyone and is gorgeous. Definitely worth a try!
Gorgeous, soft, well made.
Takes significant force to make it sting.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Sex and Mischief beaded flogger reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief beaded flogger

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Beaded and Beautiful
I am a firm believer that a well stocked BDSM toy box should include all sorts of different sized flogging devices. I also believe that the seasoned player will want to explore all types of materials in the search for what feels the best. This little and elegant flogger is a great addition to any collection. It won't break the bank and it will allow you to try rubber/latex safely.
Small and great for travel Non-threatening Works well
Latex rubber may cause allergic reaction Limited because of size
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
"Fisher-Price's My First Flogger"
The Sex and Mischief Beaded Flogger is very cute, but it looks like it will fall apart with much play and use. There also isn't much of a bite.
cute, cheap
not much sting, looks like it will fall apart.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
 SoSexxxay
extremely useful
SoSexxxay
Draw A Bead On It
The Sex & Mischief Beaded Flogger is a neat little flogger that is great for those who are not heavily into giving or receiving pain. It delivers a light stinging slap to bare skin that doesn't leave a mark, and can be easily used by even a novice. Those looking to do damage or be challenged by a toy should look for a different flogger.
Inexpensive yet sturdy, mild impact, easy care and use
Beads and handle somewhat cumbersome.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Extra Steamy, With Light Whip Please!
Bend over baby: it's time to turn that bottom red! Fetishists wanting to add a little "sex & mischief" to the bedroom might want to pick up this cute little latex strand flogger from Sportsheets. Its small size makes it convenient for travel. Leaning on the gentler side of flogging, this is an ideal toy for beginners looking to explore the world of BDSM.
Inexpensive, gentle.
Latex allergy warning, edges of wrist strap are sharp.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
True love paddle red reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

True love paddle red

princessphoinex
extremely useful
princessphoinex
Great for beginners but not for someone used to playing with whips or paddles.It gives way to much when it makes contact with a bottom.
Hypo allergenic materials Cute design
Bends too easily Good only for light impact play
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2013
SINFUL whip reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

SINFUL whip

chicmichiw
extremely useful
chicmichiw
This whip pleasantly surprised me! I found it to be great for teasing and using as a couple. It's even sturdy enough to stand up to many uses. I loved the real leather but didn't care for the tacky pink vinyl handle. This would be an excellent beginner whip to try out.
Genuine leather Lightweight Fairly well-made
Beginners only Pink vinyl!
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
Impressions paddle love reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Impressions paddle love

Waterfall
useful
Waterfall
My Love Paddle
The Impressions Love Paddle is a good paddle for those taking the plunge into spanking. It can be used to inflict little or a lot of pain for the receiver. The only downside is that it is hard to get the ltters to show up if you are not into serious spanking. Overall a nice addition to the toy box for something new to try with a partner.
Light weight Good for light and harder spanking Durable
Can't make the letters show up without serious spanking
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
babycakess
extremely useful
babycakess
More Sound Than Pain (Still Good!)
Being our first paddle (we have just been hand-spankers previously), I wanted something that could provide a nice sting, but was a bit nervous about it being perhaps too intense. We were not disappointed.
-looks nice -loud -comfortable to hold -not too intense
-does not leave impression (except perhaps with more intense paddling)
 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
Marked with Love
Love this LOVE paddle! This is a very well made, sturdy little paddle that leaves behind the word LOVE on the skin, or in my case the word "OVE" as the "L" wouldn't show after the very first time I used it. Other than that little disappointment I love the stinging feel of this sweet little paddle.
Leather Sturdy leaves word LOVE
Hard to get whole word to imprint
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
BDSM is a four letter word...
I really like the LOVE paddle, despite the fact that I can't take the heavy spanking needed to make the word show up on my skin. It is lightweight, easy to care for, and makes a great decoration for your sex room!
Great design, good size, easy to care for.
Takes a lot of heavy play to make the word show up.
Hopeless Romantic
extremely useful
Hopeless Romantic
Spank Me, Leave Your Mark Love
This paddle has the word LOVE cut out, so with each stiff slap you will leave those words of endearment on your lover`s skin. Make your mark! Its bark is worse than its bite!
A little sting, Sexy marks, Sturdy, Flexible, Kinky, Easy to maintain and store.
None
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2011
Miss Francy
useful
Miss Francy
Read entire review
The Impressions Love Paddle is a great looking, super light, little leather paddle with a LOVE-ly sentiment. It is perfect for beginners, lovebird couples, or those who like to have a little extra fun with their spankings.
Cute, light, comfy; you can make your love mark on your favorite pristine butt.
May take a little time to master the L - O - V - E tattoo.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2008
Mini crop top system reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Mini crop top system

Mistress M.
useful
Mistress M.
Riding Crop? A little disappointed.
The Mini Crop Top System by Sportsheets fell drastically short of my expectations. I honestly was expecting a better crop from Sportsheets, as I have never once been disappointed by them for any of their items. I suppose there -is- a first time for everything, right?
Interchangeable head / Well Priced
Issues with performance and the detachable head
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
Whip me into submission!
The Mini Crop Top System by Sportsheets is a high quality and versatile item that is an excellent addition to anyone's toy collection. It's vegan friendly, easy to use, is lightweight and easy to grip firmly, and gives a really nice sting and sound without overwhelming the receiver with pain. My partner and I are very excited about this product and can't wait to use it more after I finish writing this review!
Good quality, interchangeable crop top, pleasant sting and sound
Crop top smells bad but you have to try hard to smell it
ArcaneBlast
useful
ArcaneBlast
Dressage and Dominatrixes
This is one of the most well made riding crops I've seen aside from those in equestrian sports stores. It's durable, light and the removable tops really make it easier to store. It's practical and stylish and very versatile. Experimenting or returning, this is a product for you.
Well made Durable Good control
Tough packaging Not very flexible
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
Kswan
extremely useful
Kswan
Lots of Pleasure with a Little Pain
This crop is great for those of us that are new to having a rosy behind (or other rosy parts) because it's not very threatening to try. You really get what you put into this toy, and it allows beginners to go slow and test out spanking different places, with different speeds and intensities. I felt safe about trying something new and different, and it helped my partner to feel more in control of our scenes the first few times he used it.
Great for beginners, sturdy, portable, variable amounts of sensation, well-constructed
Should come with more than one slapper
Naughty Mistress
useful
Naughty Mistress
Nice little crop
Small discreet riding crop with interchangeable tips available for purchase. Well made and provides hours of pleasure. Good crop overall for beginners who do not know how they feel about spanking.
Discreet, interchangeable tips
Separates into two sections
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Topping Your Crop Mini Style
This mini version of the Interchangeable Crop Top system is worth every penny! The smaller shaft allows for closer play and more accurate placement. It is compatible with all of the toppers available at EF and is simply a shorter version of the full sized crop. I recommend buying them both!
Well made, sturdy construction, interchangeable with the larger crop top system
Can hurt if the user isn't careful
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
herdisleah
useful
herdisleah
High crop yields this season
Really well made, lightweight but strong crop. Great for travel or handy, easy to grab toy. Sportsheets did a great job on this one.
Extra lightweight, changeable tips, great connection system, and its on the small side for a crop.
On the small side for a crop
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2011
 Research
extremely useful
Research
Just call me Spanky
Sportsheets shows once again that they know their business when it comes to BDSM toys. This mini crop is priced like a novelty toy but performs like a real piece of horse tack. Its sturdy construction, good grip material, and multiple tip options make this a sure bet the next time you need to give something forty whacks.
Strong construction, good texture, multiple tips available
Faux leather is somewhat less durable than real leather, no loop on handle
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2011
Madeira
useful
Madeira
Slap Happy
This crop is a delightful surprise, normally I don't expect much of crops designed for humans (preferring to buy mine from horse tack shops) but this sturdy metal handled little guy really won me over, with its short length for easy control, and lusciously flexible leather slapper.
Easy to use, good grip, variable sensation, good for all experience levels, sturdy
No hanging loop
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2010
Red rose buds crop reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Red rose buds crop

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Everything's Coming Up Roses For Mama!
Thin and whippy but gorgeous the Red Rose Buds Crop is a great addition to any toy box from the true pain slut to the bedroom enthusiast! This crop is well worth the cost and will last you a good long time!
Gorgeous leather roses Tight lacings will last a good long time
Can whip and strike harder than expected Oddly weighted
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Roses for my bottom!
Are you looking for a unique crop to punish your lover with? Maybe you desire to introduce your lover to a couple kinky fantasies. The Rose Crop is a perfect choice. So much more than your average crop, this piece is sure to be a treasure in your toy box.
Leather, Handcrafted, Erotic, Unique
The crop may be a bit flimsy for some users.
OohBaby!
useful
OohBaby!
Hurts So Good!
An amazing, aesthetically pleasing crop that gives that wonderful smacking sound when used! I couldn't be more pleased with this crop!
Super Cute Flexible Sturdy Leather Material Leaves Marks
Bad taste if holding between teeth for roleplaying
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
kitsuneyouko5
useful
kitsuneyouko5
Long Stem Spanking
Long stem rose for the kinkier set who still want something classy. Would go well as a theme package for Valentine's Day or an anniversary.
Strong, easy to use and maintain.
The strap meant for wrist wear actually makes it harder to use.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2011
Spoken Pandora
extremely useful
Spoken Pandora
This Rose Is Definitely NOT from Your Momma's Garden
This crop is aesthetically pleasing, but over prolonged use your rose may wilt. The leatherwork is beautiful, but the leaves can be pulled out of the shaft. It is great for show, for a sensual night of sensory play, and for a beginner, but it may be better in the hands of a pro who knows how to control this beast in sheep's clothing.
Better for show but packs a powerful punch and has a long reach. Roses are beautiful.
Won't hold up with rough, continued use. Leaves can easily be pulled out of the shaft.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Ring Around the Rosie
The Red Rose Buds Crop is one of the few crops that includes two different sensations right in the tip, but it does require an advanced user to really harness the two different sensations. Because of the multiple layers of leather around the tip, this uniquely-designed crop also can come across as much more thuddy than stingy with accurate use.
Two different sensations, More advanced crop, Unique design, Nice and flexible, Can be thuddy
Rough use will harm the rose buds on the stem, Not usable as a cane, Requires skill with crops
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2011
Heart crop reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Heart crop

travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
Stinging Heart
The heart crop is a great stinging and thudding tool. It has great construction and works well, it bends and is flexible enough to get the snap that you need. It leaves heart shaped marks when applied properly!
Thud and sting type toy Great Construction Great for beginners good swatting
none
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Cupid's Arrow For My Pleasure!
Are you looking for a sexy and non imitating crop for your submissive? Maybe you are curious and are looking for a nice starter toy. Ruff Doggie Styles handmade Heart Shaped Leather Crop is an ideal piece. From beginners to advanced kinksters, this crop is sure to leave your lover begging for more.
Sexy and Fun, Leather, Short, Perfect for Beginners, Sturdy, Handmade
Not a thing we can find.
The Honeymooners
extremely useful
The Honeymooners
Happy Cropping
Overall, this crop is worth acquiring if you are in the mood for some reddening to get your sexual juices flowing.
Multiple ways to use
Flimsy end attachment
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Quit Playin' Games with My Heart
The Heart Crop is a cute crop from Ruff Doggie Styles that is really made for light use. For heavy use, the flexibility and the long body made it too difficult to control safely.
Non-threatening, works well for light use, can leave the heart imprints, cute colors, inexpensive
Doesn't seem well-made, doesn't work well for heavy use, too flexible/long
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2010
Destri
useful
Destri
I Heart This Heart Crop
This little crop is a great way to add an inexpensive dimension to your BDSM play. It is cute, works well, and is fun to use. It may not be the most well made crop available, but it works fine and I had no problems with it.
Two sides for two different feelings.
Not the most professional looking crop.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2009
Fetish Fantasy rubber paddle reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy rubber paddle

chameleon-girl
useful
chameleon-girl
Now I spank your naughty butt!
A great toy for pain lovers and sadists alike. Simple to clean, obviously easy to use, and a definite favorite of mine. Not for beginners!
good price, easy to clean, great for masochists, good spanking toy
not for beginners
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2013
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Should I Spank or Rub???
Wheather or not you are into spanking or not I strongly recommend this to absolutly anyone, of all levels of play wheather you are into BDSM or not, this is great for any level of kink.
Multiple capabilities.
None.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
Diabolical Kitty
extremely useful
Diabolical Kitty
Spanking good time!
With this toy you will be having a spanking good time. Just be warned this isn't for the faint of heart or body. This is more of a heavy player's toy. You will find a great time playing with this time and time again.
Sturdy, Textures, Easy to clean, Easy to store, Fun to play with
Can be too much for beginners
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
Riding crop reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Riding crop

scooter2002
useful
scooter2002
Let's take it up a notch
I highly recommend this crop for beginners and experts alike. This crop radiates dominance which when used correctly will gain you the respect of your lover willing or not. Remember fun is the name of the game and some times a little fun can hurt.
Sturdy construction and high quality materials
None experienced so far and none forseeable
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
MAK85
useful
MAK85
Just a flick of the wrist...
If you are looking for a run-of-the-mill, vanilla experience with a cheap riding crop, this toy is definitely NOT for you. This crop is, even at its worst, far better than many crops on the market today. The product is hands down (or legs up) one of the best crops I have ever used. Snap-factor, an 8/10, makes master eager to instruct and slave eager to obey.
Lightweight, loud cracks when whipping, pliant base and tip, streamline design.
Rubber tip can become cold, handle could be tightened
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
BlackRose91
extremely useful
BlackRose91
An Essential for any BDSM Practitioner
This riding crop is easily one of the best ones available. It is much more sturdy and well-made than most other crops sold by sex and fetish toy companies, and it does exactly what it's made to do: create a nice, painful sting when it strikes the body. It's short length and firm handle make it precise and easy to use, making it a perfect choice for both beginners and advanced users. It's length also makes it easy to store and conceal.
Intense, well-made, sturdy, precise, easy to wield, good for both beginners and advanced users
Loud (for those living with other people)
NaughtyNikkie
useful
NaughtyNikkie
Add a little sting to things
This is a fantastic addition to anyones collection even if it's just for show. It's one way to have fun in bdsm role play or to simply spank you lover silly. If excitement and control are a turn on, then this riding crop is one way to get things going in the direction YOU want!
Mild to wild use, holds up well, easy to use
Not leather, needs a handle strap
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
M121212
extremely useful
M121212
Come just a little closer, now stop right there
Have you heard? Riding crops aren't just for horses! Use this crop from Spartacus to tame your own wild beast into submission. Bottoms will love all the different sensations that can be produced with this toy, from soft and tender to raucously sadistic.
Great price, sturdy construction, a classic toy for a reason
Head was bent upon arrival, no wrist strap
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2011
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
Riding Crop ~ A Wide Top
I've really enjoyed having this guy as a part of my toy box collection. The Riding Crop's wide tip adds a variance to the 'hitty' experience that those who 'crave the sting' will enjoy. It's easy to handle, beautiful to look at and sometimes, fun just to hold!
Well made. Wide tip. Lightweight. Great price. Good for beginners and advanced.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Top Crop
Spartacus's Riding Crop is a classic, attractive, and sexy riding crop that can be purchased at a mere $23. Though it's not my personal favorite, it is extremely well-made and it gives a nice, firm smack when used. It's also easy to wield, making it suitable for a wide range of users.
Beautiful, classic design, nice size, easy to use, well-made, and low-priced!
Leather of crop tip could be a bit softer.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2010
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Smack That Ass Up!
Though I'm no expert at what makes an excellent riding crop. I do know what I like, and I really like this! It is extremely well made, has nice weight distribution, and is very easy to handle and aim exactly where you want to.
Extremely well made, very reasonably priced, nice leather tip.
No handle for wrist or hanging.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2010
Carrie Ann
useful
Carrie Ann
Giddy-up
Spartacus makes a good quality, nicely priced basic BDSM basic. The wide tipped crop is delightfully slappy and easy for even the beginner to use while still providing enjoyment for the experienced.
Affordable, well constructed, nice wide keeper, flexible shaft.
May be too short for some.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2009
WitNCharm
useful
WitNCharm
Wand of Discipline
This crop is a must-have addition to your collection. It has the look, feel and sound of a real riding crop but is appropriate for your bedroom.
Good "real" look with a sharp effect, great control and excellent whipping sound.
We can't think of any...
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2008
Isis
useful
Isis
Read entire review
This riding crop looks as good as it feels, it is well constructed and attractive. As a beginner my partner enjoys the precision and control he receives from this toy and it allows him to relax and enjoy play time. Great toy and it earns a spot in my top 5!
Wide tip allows for precision and control; comfortable handle; stylish and solidly constructed.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2008