Flogging toys reviews

  • Free 3 Day Shipping on $75+
    Expedite Your Order!
Sort by
Total products: 203
Heart crop reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Heart crop

travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
Stinging Heart
The heart crop is a great stinging and thudding tool. It has great construction and works well, it bends and is flexible enough to get the snap that you need. It leaves heart shaped marks when applied properly!
Thud and sting type toy Great Construction Great for beginners good swatting
none
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Cupid's Arrow For My Pleasure!
Are you looking for a sexy and non imitating crop for your submissive? Maybe you are curious and are looking for a nice starter toy. Ruff Doggie Styles handmade Heart Shaped Leather Crop is an ideal piece. From beginners to advanced kinksters, this crop is sure to leave your lover begging for more.
Sexy and Fun, Leather, Short, Perfect for Beginners, Sturdy, Handmade
Not a thing we can find.
The Honeymooners
extremely useful
The Honeymooners
Happy Cropping
Overall, this crop is worth acquiring if you are in the mood for some reddening to get your sexual juices flowing.
Multiple ways to use
Flimsy end attachment
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Quit Playin' Games with My Heart
The Heart Crop is a cute crop from Ruff Doggie Styles that is really made for light use. For heavy use, the flexibility and the long body made it too difficult to control safely.
Non-threatening, works well for light use, can leave the heart imprints, cute colors, inexpensive
Doesn't seem well-made, doesn't work well for heavy use, too flexible/long
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2010
Destri
useful
Destri
I Heart This Heart Crop
This little crop is a great way to add an inexpensive dimension to your BDSM play. It is cute, works well, and is fun to use. It may not be the most well made crop available, but it works fine and I had no problems with it.
Two sides for two different feelings.
Not the most professional looking crop.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2009
Fetish Fantasy rubber paddle reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy rubber paddle

chameleon-girl
useful
chameleon-girl
Now I spank your naughty butt!
A great toy for pain lovers and sadists alike. Simple to clean, obviously easy to use, and a definite favorite of mine. Not for beginners!
good price, easy to clean, great for masochists, good spanking toy
not for beginners
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2013
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Should I Spank or Rub???
Wheather or not you are into spanking or not I strongly recommend this to absolutly anyone, of all levels of play wheather you are into BDSM or not, this is great for any level of kink.
Multiple capabilities.
None.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
Diabolical Kitty
extremely useful
Diabolical Kitty
Spanking good time!
With this toy you will be having a spanking good time. Just be warned this isn't for the faint of heart or body. This is more of a heavy player's toy. You will find a great time playing with this time and time again.
Sturdy, Textures, Easy to clean, Easy to store, Fun to play with
Can be too much for beginners
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
Riding crop reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Riding crop

scooter2002
useful
scooter2002
Let's take it up a notch
I highly recommend this crop for beginners and experts alike. This crop radiates dominance which when used correctly will gain you the respect of your lover willing or not. Remember fun is the name of the game and some times a little fun can hurt.
Sturdy construction and high quality materials
None experienced so far and none forseeable
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
MAK85
useful
MAK85
Just a flick of the wrist...
If you are looking for a run-of-the-mill, vanilla experience with a cheap riding crop, this toy is definitely NOT for you. This crop is, even at its worst, far better than many crops on the market today. The product is hands down (or legs up) one of the best crops I have ever used. Snap-factor, an 8/10, makes master eager to instruct and slave eager to obey.
Lightweight, loud cracks when whipping, pliant base and tip, streamline design.
Rubber tip can become cold, handle could be tightened
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
BlackRose91
extremely useful
BlackRose91
An Essential for any BDSM Practitioner
This riding crop is easily one of the best ones available. It is much more sturdy and well-made than most other crops sold by sex and fetish toy companies, and it does exactly what it's made to do: create a nice, painful sting when it strikes the body. It's short length and firm handle make it precise and easy to use, making it a perfect choice for both beginners and advanced users. It's length also makes it easy to store and conceal.
Intense, well-made, sturdy, precise, easy to wield, good for both beginners and advanced users
Loud (for those living with other people)
NaughtyNikkie
useful
NaughtyNikkie
Add a little sting to things
This is a fantastic addition to anyones collection even if it's just for show. It's one way to have fun in bdsm role play or to simply spank you lover silly. If excitement and control are a turn on, then this riding crop is one way to get things going in the direction YOU want!
Mild to wild use, holds up well, easy to use
Not leather, needs a handle strap
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
M121212
extremely useful
M121212
Come just a little closer, now stop right there
Have you heard? Riding crops aren't just for horses! Use this crop from Spartacus to tame your own wild beast into submission. Bottoms will love all the different sensations that can be produced with this toy, from soft and tender to raucously sadistic.
Great price, sturdy construction, a classic toy for a reason
Head was bent upon arrival, no wrist strap
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2011
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
Riding Crop ~ A Wide Top
I've really enjoyed having this guy as a part of my toy box collection. The Riding Crop's wide tip adds a variance to the 'hitty' experience that those who 'crave the sting' will enjoy. It's easy to handle, beautiful to look at and sometimes, fun just to hold!
Well made. Wide tip. Lightweight. Great price. Good for beginners and advanced.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Top Crop
Spartacus's Riding Crop is a classic, attractive, and sexy riding crop that can be purchased at a mere $23. Though it's not my personal favorite, it is extremely well-made and it gives a nice, firm smack when used. It's also easy to wield, making it suitable for a wide range of users.
Beautiful, classic design, nice size, easy to use, well-made, and low-priced!
Leather of crop tip could be a bit softer.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2010
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Smack That Ass Up!
Though I'm no expert at what makes an excellent riding crop. I do know what I like, and I really like this! It is extremely well made, has nice weight distribution, and is very easy to handle and aim exactly where you want to.
Extremely well made, very reasonably priced, nice leather tip.
No handle for wrist or hanging.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2010
Carrie Ann
useful
Carrie Ann
Giddy-up
Spartacus makes a good quality, nicely priced basic BDSM basic. The wide tipped crop is delightfully slappy and easy for even the beginner to use while still providing enjoyment for the experienced.
Affordable, well constructed, nice wide keeper, flexible shaft.
May be too short for some.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2009
WitNCharm
useful
WitNCharm
Wand of Discipline
This crop is a must-have addition to your collection. It has the look, feel and sound of a real riding crop but is appropriate for your bedroom.
Good "real" look with a sharp effect, great control and excellent whipping sound.
We can't think of any...
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2008
Isis
useful
Isis
Read entire review
This riding crop looks as good as it feels, it is well constructed and attractive. As a beginner my partner enjoys the precision and control he receives from this toy and it allows him to relax and enjoy play time. Great toy and it earns a spot in my top 5!
Wide tip allows for precision and control; comfortable handle; stylish and solidly constructed.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2008
Rubber whip reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Rubber whip

scooter2002
useful
scooter2002
It's not too late...to whip it, WHIP IT GOOD!
I highly recommend this whip for anyone wishing to explore their creative side with their lover or anyone wishing to receive creative pleasure from their lover. This simple rubber whip can be the door to a more exciting love life and new experiences that currently are only in your fantasies...don't wait any longer.
The quality on the construction and materials used
None that I have experienced or can foresee
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Whip it and whip it good!
The Rubber Whip is a good value option for those interested in getting their feet wet with pain. This whip won't make you scream, but it'll let you get a feel of what you like. It will be a stepping stone for most.
Colors, Easy to Use, Hanging Loop
Light Play Mostly, Entry Item
Calypso05
extremely useful
Calypso05
Appetizer
This whip could be a good option for beginners however you'll probably want something heavier quicker than if you invested in something better. It's a great for those who are unsure about this type of play.
Affordable Color options
Too short Not standing the test of time very well
Aine D.
extremely useful
Aine D.
Mmmm...It hurts soooo good.
Great starter flogger for the budding Dominant or Submissive. Not intimidating at all. The material on this one can give you the sensation you want without it being overly painful like leather floggers or cat-o'-nine-tails.
Nice length handle, good weight and balance, great material choice for flogger strands
None
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
LostinLife
extremely useful
LostinLife
Loved it for many years now
I was worried it was going to be too painful to enjoy, but it is an enjoyable sting. I love it! Just looking at it makes me feel naughty. I will always keep my Sportsheets Rubber Whip around!
Multiple use toy, just the right amount of sting, great beginner whip
the tassels may rip if stretched too far
qqqqqqqqqqqq
extremely useful
qqqqqqqqqqqq
The Sting You Were Looking For
This is a great whip for close up play. It is not a very durable design, but it is great for people who are looking for a sting in each hit. It works quite well for sensation play because it can easily be used lightly for warm-up or for a sharp sting. As long as you are okay with repeatedly disentangling the tails, this is a great flogger.
Great length, beginner friendly, inexpensive.
Gets tangled easily
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2011
AncoraImparo
extremely useful
AncoraImparo
What a tease!
A low impact toy that can be easily procured at any novelty shop. Great for amusing the cat, dusting the furniture, or using as a gag gift for that prudish coworker. Not recommended for use by experienced players.
inexpensive, colorful
flimsy, smelly, lightweight
ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
This Whip Certainly Did Not 'Whip It Good'
This toy just wasn't that exciting for me or anyone I shared it with. It was dull and didn't provde almost any pain at all - even when swung around like a baseball bat with powerful force. Because it didn't deliver on its purpose, I wouldn't recommend to anyone I know as they would be just as displeased by it as me, I'm guessing.
- Doubles as a cat toy for the really big kittens (human pets)
- Tangles easily - Doesn't provide much pain - Cheap quality
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2011
RosesThorns
useful
RosesThorns
Oh so stingy...
I really liked that there was the possibility of different sensations with this toy. Plus, it's just fun to use!
A number of different sensations.
None that I can really think of.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2011
missbyakko
useful
missbyakko
Light, Fun Way to Try Flogging
This flogger is great for those who are just starting or experimenting with BDSM play. It's easy to play around with this flogger and find out what you and your partner like, and what you don't, without the cost of a fancy leather flogger.
Easy to create a wide range of sensation
Not very intense
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2011
Persephone Nightmare
extremely useful
Persephone Nightmare
A flogging for your thoughts, dear?
In all, I do think that this flogger is worth it, even if I do want/need something with a bit more bite to it, I still think that it's great for warming up during playtime. Since it is indeed fairly inexpensive (and yet of good quality), this makes it good for those who are looking for their first flogger. Not to mention it is also well suited for people who want something that isn't too intense or overly painful.
Inexpensive, durable, simple yet effective, good for those starting out or for a warm up flogger.
Not intense enough (though may be just fine for others)
Renaissance Woman
useful
Renaissance Woman
For flogging newbies
This item is worth the price as a fun starter-level flogger. It is as exciting as you make it. Work in some bad boy/naughty girl language and it will be a hit.
Good for adding excitement to your love-making and experimenting with light flogging
The rubber strings could be thicker and then they may not be so easily tangled.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2010
KaileyKill
somewhat useful
KaileyKill
Perfect to whip you into shape!
Great product for everyone to use! Awesome quality and value. There are countless ways to use this whip for beginners and the experts! It's appealing to the eye and, of course, is a story worth telling every time! As long as you don't get it dirty. This product is hard to clean.
So many ways to use it, a necessity for every bedroom, durable, great quality
Hard to clean, does not work well wet
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2010
Isabel0329
useful
Isabel0329
An affordable flogger with fun possibilities
An affordable flogger with a stinging sensation when used right, this rather cute looking toy can be used all the way from light to hard BDSM play depending on who is handling it.
Material, cost, impact, sting, color.
Hard to clean, maybe won't hold up for long.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2010
Domineight
extremely useful
Domineight
A little sweet a little salty
This is a good basic beginners' toy. It won't be the most impressive piece in your collection but it will be a great starting point. It's cute and has a little sting to it.
Durable, easy to clean, inexpensive, comes in a variety of colors, not very intense.
Not is pretty as some leather whips, not very intense.
oncetwice
somewhat useful
oncetwice
Be Prepared to get Tangled
This is an okay toy that serves its purpose but doesn't really stand out in my memory. It doesn't make it out of our toy box unless we are looking to have a solely bondage/SM kind of night. I'd usually just have my man's hand give me a quick swat on the ass instead.
Lower price than leather whips while still letting you have a naughty experience.
The ends get tangled up and are a little too long for successful solo use.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2010
BreBomb801
somewhat useful
BreBomb801
Get ready for some fun!
This whip is exciting and amazing to use in bed! Light, dependable, and pleasurable are the three words I would definitely use to describe this product. Just be sure you are ready for the wonderful rubber smell; it is a little unpleasant at first but you'll get use to it.
It comes in fun colors and is lightweight and durable, it is great for foreplay.
The smell of the rubber, give it a little while and you will get used to it.
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
Silky Smooth Sensuality or Stinging Swats? Both!
This whip is light, soft and durable. It doesn't pack much of a punch, but still gets the job done in most cases. I'd recommend this whip to beginners or people interested in light to medium S&M.
Easy to use, great for beginners, soft, light.
Not a heavy hitter.
Britni TheVadgeWig
useful
Britni TheVadgeWig
Packs A Surprisingly Strong Punch!
This flogger is perfect for almost anyone! It's extremely versatile and can create sensations ranging from light and tickling, to hard and stinging. It packs quite a large punch if you want it to and would be great for those new to BDSM play or people that are already experienced with it. Animal-free and safe for vegans and vegetarians, it's super affordable, too. It won't leave lasting welts or marks, but is tons of fun to play with anyway!
Creates many kinds of sensations. Animal-free material. Affordable.
Length can be hard to control. May not be strong enough for those wanting more pain.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2009
Red
extremely useful
Red
Whip It Good
A versatile toy, the rubber whip provides a variety of sensations at the simple flick of the wrist. Beginners to impact play will appreciate how easy it is to use, and seasoned players will appreciate the ease of delivering mellow and intense sensations precisely.
Inexpensive, delivers a variety of sensations, easy to clean.
Nothing.
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Whip It! Whip It Good!
The Rubber Whip by Sportsheets is a great piece for your BDSM toybox. Its rubber falls provide a good range of sensations and are a nice length. It can be used with your partner in many positions, and is a lot of fun for a good price.
Inexpensive, well made, provides sensations from light to stinging.
Falls have a tendency to tangle a bit.
lexical
extremely useful
lexical
A Great Addition to Any Collection
This is a great toy for anyone and everyone! No matter if you're a curious beginner or an experienced veteran in BDSM play, this will be a fantastic addition to your collection - durable, versatile, snazzy, and exciting.
Durable, easy to clean, delightfully versatile, easy to grip, simple, and pretty.
Tangles easily, wrist strap can be a hindrance rather than a help, and is slightly off-balance.
Carrie Ann
useful
Carrie Ann
Rubber Spaghetti
This flogger is a staple in our toybox and has something for beginners to experts. It's easy to use, very durable and produces such a range of sensations it's sure to please whether you're looking for sensual teasing or something a bit more on the pain side.
Various sensations, affordable, easy to use.
Slight rubber smell may be off putting to some.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2009
VegiEE_shark
useful
VegiEE_shark
Pretty, pink, and perfect.
Use it for foreplay, use it during, use it alone! This whip can do it all! An essential item in any "goodie" bag.
Vibrant color, animal-free, diversity of sensations.
Minor odor.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2008
MystikSpyral85
useful
MystikSpyral85
You'll Misbehave For This One...
This toy is definitely worth the cost. It is even worth taking the time to become expert with and will turn up the heat in even the hottest bedroom.
This toy produces a wide variety of lovely sensations, it is inexpensive and completely satisfying.
Will take some time to really get a feel for using.
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2008
His scarlett
useful
His scarlett
Read entire review
Overall a fun toy, enjoyable to use according to my husband and very enjoyable to have used on you from personal experience!
Ideal for play for those interested in dabbling in BDSM and more serious practitioners.
A bit too lightweight for serious punishment sessions.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2008
LimeGreen
extremely useful
LimeGreen
Read entire review
Most sexually adventurous vegetarians and vegans know that finding quality animal free BDSM products is no walk in the park. I was happy to find such a pretty and devious looking whip that is devoid of animal skin.
Appealing design; variety of sensations; easy to clean; vegan.
Slight odor.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2008
Narrow tip crop reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Narrow tip crop

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Are you ready to play?
Enact your own ’50 Shades of Gray’ kinky scenes with this tool or use it as part of your BDSM lifestyle. With this authentic crop you can get what you crave. Whether it is a sensual teasing or maybe a light tapping, maybe even a quick snap for corrective pleasures and everything in between, this crop is sure to do the job right.
Sturdy, long length, slender leather tip, well balanced.
Be aware that the narrow tip gives this crop a stingy impact.
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Sting Like a Beamer
If you're looking for something intense and stingy, look no further. This narrow tip crop provides a lot of sting in a little tip. The length is long. That could be good or bad depending on your situation. Make no mistake that this is not a beginner's toy. This crop provides intense sensations even when used gently.
Provides intense impact, Easy to use, Has loop with handle, Good quality
A bit long, NOT for beginners
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
OUCH! Where Can I Hide This?!?!?!
WOW this thing is intense! The tip is very small making this more of a very intense cane. This will definitely leave marks, bruises, welts; it's not for beginners or those that aren't into real pain. This was instantly my Mister's new favorite. Now I just need a good place to hide it!!
*Intense *Easy to clean *Very sturdy
*Not beginner friendly
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Charming Crop of Increasingly Pleasurable Pain Play
The Narrow Tip Crop made by Spartacus makes me dripping wet just thinking about impact play with this beautifully crafted masterpiece. It is purely erotic and gives a beautiful and everlasting sting when hit with it. Being a submissive, this is the ultimate crop. I crave being hit with this crop and crave looking at the red marks it leaves as well as the welts I feel for days. If you like some pain with your pleasure, this crop is definitely for you. I dream about this crop.
Impact Crop, Provides Sting, Leaves Beautiful Marks and Welts, Made for Pain Sluts
Not for beginners if they don't like a little pain with their pleasure.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Cream of the Crop
Spartacus's Narrow Tip Crop is the kind of crop that says, "Choose me, if you dare." It bears a thin crop tip that gives a hard sting when used, and it's definitely for more experienced BDSM users and masochists. If you or a partner likes pain, and one of you knows how to use a crop, then the Narrow Tip Crop is a perfect addition to an already established collection—and it has an intimidating look that is sure to stand out.
Gives a lot of pain, great for "pain sluts," intimidating piece to own.
Very tall/long, crop tip is very firm, rubber handle and wrist strap.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2010
Rosie and Thorns
useful
Rosie and Thorns
Read entire review
Overall, for those who are seasoned veterans when it comes to spanking with props, this crop is for you! However, for those of us who may not be so experienced, it might be best to start with a crop that is a little gentler on your bottom.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2008
The disciplinarian black reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

The disciplinarian black

msstaceylynn69
useful
msstaceylynn69
This is an amazing product. It couldn't be made better! I love it so much. We use this every time we want to have kinky hardcore fun!
Made well, Lots of fun. Works well.
No cons, great toy.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
Fresh flower crop reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh flower crop

Lil Beauty
useful
Lil Beauty
An all-around disappointing experience for me and my significant other. Not something I would recommend to much of anyone looking to get into the exciting world of BDSM.
Length
Durability
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
Angel deSanguine
useful
Angel deSanguine
The Fresh Flower Crop is a surprisingly well made, colorful addition to your BDSM toybox. It adds a light, pleasant sting without being too rough, and is perfect for long, more mild play sessions.
Well made, offers a change from the usual black and red color scheme of BDSM gear.
May be too mild and colorful for some.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2009
Sex and Mischief jeweled flogger reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief jeweled flogger

Curvy
useful
Curvy
Spanky Time Fun
This is a great toy for the price. A fun, beautiful, lightweight flogger for beginners or as a warm up flogger. The S&M Jeweled Flogger is a step above others in its price range as it adds beauty with some lighter functionality. Less than $20 well spent!
Pretty, Easy to maintain, Fun to display, Inexpensive
Not for heavy use, Only superficial sensation
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
A Little Too Much for Me, But My Man Loves It...
It was a nice experience, but it was just not to me. This flogger is nicely designed and high quality. I was intimidated, but it was a new experience. As I stated, my partner loved it.
Beautiful, pretty, jeweled, and long.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
The jewel.
This is a great. No. Amazing product that I highly recommend. This toy is great for beginners and great for more experienced couples. I think ANYONE would enjoy this whip. Give it a try and find out for yourself!
Great price. Amazing product. Easy to use.
No cons.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
My Sexy Flogger! Want to Play?
Are you on the journey into impact play? Maybe you are experienced in flogging and need a nice warm up piece? On the other hand, your desire may be to find a sexy flogger to use with a costume or at the reissuance fair. No matter what your use for this flogger, its quality, style, and price is sure to make it a perfect item for you arsenal of BDSM gear.
Sexy design, Lots of Bling, Light Weight, Balanced, Stingy, and an Excellent Quality.
Falls may be a bit long.
MissMandii
extremely useful
MissMandii
Sexy Mischief... Flog Me baby!
If the main reason you're buying this flogger is because you're not sure if you're into kink, but would like a nice inexpensive toy to try it out with, then I'd say go for it with this one. It's lightweight, easy to care for, and won't leave a mark on your skin. However, if you're planning on purchasing it solely because of the design, I'd tell you to pass. Its definitely not for more experienced folks, and the decorations are cheaply done.
Great for beginners Inexpensive Doesn't leave marks
Flimsy A little weak Decorations fell off
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2012
 Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
Have Flogger...Will Play
This is a very good introductory flogger for someone new to BDSM. It is lightweight, easy to control and doesn't seem to leave marks. However, the quality of the craftsmanship around the handle concerns me a bit. I would be concerned about the rivets coming loose and the strap that fastens the tails to the handle coming off. Because of this, I am giving this flogger only 3 stars.
Affordable price, good introductory toy, stingy, and no bad odor
Black band on top and bottom of handle looks like it could come loose
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
D ring leather slapper reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

D ring leather slapper

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Umm, Spank me Darling!
If you are looking for a new addition to your impact play, SportSheets has just the thing for you. The D-Ring slapper is ideal for any level of experience. Whether you want to spank your lovers bum or their tender bits, this slapper is sure to be just right for you. Well-made and sturdy, this is one piece that is sure to last a life time in your toy box.
Leather, slender, sturdy.
Not a thing at all.
Lil
extremely useful
Lil
Exactly what I wanted!
I think this is one of the most "worth it" items I have gotten from Eden Fantasys. It's exactly what I was hoping for, a little extra without going too far, and I definitely think I'll be using it from now on. It looks serious and is great for role play but it doesn't have to be painful. I think it's a great item to test out to see if you like this sort of play or not, and to keep using if you do.
Good looking Sturdy Just the right amount of pain for me Adjustable for varied effect
Try not to get it too wet; leather!
LicentiouslyYours
useful
LicentiouslyYours
Basic Spanking Equipment
If you're looking for a first-time spanking toy or a basic addition to an experienced user's toy box, the slapper is an excellent choice. Its sturdy construction ensures it will last and endure even heavy play.
Well-made, simple design, good for all levels of experience.
Difficult to keep clean thoroughly.
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Slappity Slap Slap!
If you are a beginner who is looking for a toy that will look menacing, but not deliver any pain, you are in luck with this one. Masochists, advanced users, and heavy players stay away - this one won't leave marks or welts and is likely to leave you feeling unfulfilled.
Great for beginners, Built to last,
Doesn't really deliver any pain, will NOT leave marks,
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2011
Diamond whip reviews
Price: $11.19 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Diamond whip

SubmissiveMommy
useful
SubmissiveMommy
Hate It, and Not in the "Hit Me Again" Kind of Way
In short, I hate it, I tossed it out, and I would NOT say it falls under any sort of BDSM safe and sane play.
None
Breaks skin, cheaply made
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
satinlady550
useful
satinlady550
Diamond Whip(Flogger)
This product is good for beginners and those whom are in search for a cheap product that packs a sting. For those whom are more advanced in BDSM I wouldn't recommend you waste your money or time on this product.
Good for teasing, light weight, good for beginners
Flimsy, rhinestones fall out
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Unexpected Sting!
The Diamond Whip by Cal Exotics is an inexpensive whip with pretty rhinestones decorating the handle. The tails to the whip can provide a variety of sensations, varying from a light tickle to a hard sting, depending on the force you use. The whip is light and very easy to use, which makes it a great product for beginners. The only thing that bothered me was the white backing to the tails and wrist strap. The white backing doesn't affect performance- it just looks cheap.
Light, easy to use, great for beginners, can provide tickling to hard sting, rhinestones.
stock photo colour difference, white backing to black tails is just terribly ugly (in my opinion).
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2012
StasyRavish
useful
StasyRavish
Diamond whips are a girls best friend
This is a great flogger for the beginner on a budget. And even when you've become more experienced with flogging, it's still a great toy to keep.
Great for beginners Good for more experienced people Cheap Cute
Flashy
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
britanny0620
extremely useful
britanny0620
Barely More than 'Just Looks'
May look like it's poorly made, but holds together well and has proven to be as good as expected in a flogger. Great for beginners and good for experienced users as well.
Easy Handling; Stingy; Thuddy
Looks Weak
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Bedazzled Diamonds And Floggers Make My Whole Day.
The Diamond Whip (flogger really) is simply amazing. It gives a wonderfully pain / pleasure sting and just looks so stylish to me. I love the rhinestones on the handle of the product and I really like using it solo and with a partner. I love how it leaves beautiful red marks / patterns on my skin wherever I use it. I can't tell you how much I love this flogger. Can be for beginners, moderate, or advanced pain lovers and definitely can make you cry if you want that.. like I do.
Pleasurable Sting, Beautiful Wisp Sound When Being Used, Great Price, Bedazzled Rhinestones.
Nothing is wrong with this product. It is the perfect flogger.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Mistress Jezebel
extremely useful
Mistress Jezebel
A Diamond that costs only $15.99
At $15.99 you can't really argue with this flogger if you're looking for something stylish that at the same time delivers and packs a very nasty sting. For all those who enjoy pain or enjoy [italic|causing] pain, this is a must have. It will look like an "innocent novelty" but will make anyone under you during a session cry out in pain/pleasure.
Packs a mean bite, STINGY, pretty, fairly priced
Some would say it hurts TOO much
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Step, kick, cheese ball
I would have to say that The Diamond Whip is cute and pretty to look at from a distance. But to me it just seemed a bit cheaply made and it had no teeth to it at all.
cute,
not much power, poor quality, stones fell out
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Sparkly Bling Flogger
The Diamond Whip, while obviously being more accurately a flogger, is a lovely piece of bling! Beyond the shiny PVC and the plentiful falls this flogger can really perform. It can easily deliver a dull thudding type blow all the way to a whistling stinging blow that will garner delighted screams. It is wonderful for the beginner still learning how to develop control and refine technique. This isn't the top of the line but it will provide many years of good use with even just a modicum of care.
Well constructed, well balanced, easy to learn control when flogging.
Looks flashy and cheap (this could be a pro for some).
onehotmomma
extremely useful
onehotmomma
Diamonds are not a girl's best friend
More of a teaser than a whip, Bound By Diamonds has a lot to offer besides the whipping experience. The stinging/cutting sensation of the whip when used with force makes me not recommend it for beginners, but you can find many other ways to play with it as I have.
Great for teasing, tickling, light spanking.
Stings when used with force, tassels don't stay together.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2010
Roses flogger reviews
Price: $70.99
 
 
 
 

Roses flogger

Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
I Write Sins Not Tragedies.
In my honest opinion, this flogger is even more beautiful and vibrant in person. The reds really pop, and the little touches of green in the leaves just show that Ruff Doggie Styles does not do anything half-heartedly. The flogger will not be for everyone, but it works wonders if you appreciate it and take the time to play with it. It adds a romantic spice to any bedroom, and it could even be used as a prop for your Halloween costume. These roses will never die!
~Thuddy ~Well made ~Reddens but doesn't leave marks ~Smells like leather ~Hanging strap
~On the long side ~Some may not like how hard it is to make this flogger leave marks
mama2007
somewhat useful
mama2007
Roses Flogger way too long for me!
This flogger was not what I expected at all even with this being my first time seeing a flogger, let alone using one. I expected tight rope with firm material around the roses to make the experience somewhat painful, but to my dismay it hasn't done that for me. I will continue to try it out and get my spouse to use it firmly to try it out as well and will let you know more at my 2 month follow up review on this roses flogger.
Pretty roses. Nice grip on the handle of the flogger. It has a wrist type band to hold to use.
Way too long for me. Seems a bit flabby in the rope it's made of.
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
3/4 of a dozen
This is a pretty flogger, but there were some quality and design issues like uneven falls and improperly cut petals that ticked us off right for the beginning. Add to that the fact that there aren't a dozen falls which seems so obvious and that the handle isn't weighted right makes us very meh about this flogger. It is staying in out toy box, but it isn't our go to flogger.
pretty thuddy real leather
aesthetic issues handle isn't weighted properly
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
These Roses Don't Have Any Thorns!
The Roses Flogger made by the Ruff Doggie Styles company is completely beautiful. It smells divinely of leather that makes my insides wet. This flogger is made for beginners and doesn't leave any marks, welts, or bruises. It is purely for light impact play and that is completely fine. I am on the more extreme end of floggers that need that sting, so this flogger isn't much for me. I do use it when I am in a light impact kind of mood. I think this flogger is beautifully made as well.
+ Made of Leather + Divinely Beautiful + Made by the Ruff Doggie Styles Company + For Beginners
+ Light Impact Play Only + For Beginners + Doesn't Leave Marks, Welts, Or Bruises
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
A Cat-Of-Nine Tails Fit For a Queen!
Take your flogging to the next level with the Roses Flogger. Designed to not only be an excellent flogger this piece is also a wonderful item to display. Experience flogging unlike anything you have before with Ruff Doggie Roses.
Handcrafted, Leather, Exquisite, Durable, Fun To Use, and a Great Accessory.
Not a thing we can find.
SalaciousGrin
extremely useful
SalaciousGrin
And then the Roses painted HER red!!!
The Roses flogger is the toy that defines what I want out of BDSM. Something beautiful, substantial and versatile. It is a good investment and a gift he or she will never forget.
Quality Construction, Creative Design, Beautiful
Too heavy
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
He bought me roses, so I bought him some too =)
This product is well worth it. I have been 100% satisfied with it since it got here. I am very certain that it will be able to stay in place while we use it time and time again. This rose flogger may seem expensive to you and I couldn't agree more. But as far as expensive items that I own, it is one of favorites so far.
Great design. Well made. Different then your average whip.
A little on the pricey side, but well worth it.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
Mistress Jezebel
extremely useful
Mistress Jezebel
Amazingly efficient & worth the price
Overall this is the item to invest in, ladies and gents. The price is 100% worth the quality and craftsmanship of the item you'll be getting. This is a flogger that seasoned kinksters will love and, surprisingly, a very good flogger for those newbies looking to get into something a bit more serious. It's very versatile and looks amazing as well.
Sturdy, Leather, Beautiful design, Can be used lightly or full force, Leather
Some would say the price.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
chrysalis0219
extremely useful
chrysalis0219
Beautiful to look at, wonderful to experience
Art and function. What more could you ask for? Surprisingly easy to use, even if it is significantly longer than other floggers.
Well constructed. Just pretty.
This is long! A lot longer than other floggers.
 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
A Bouquet of Stings
The Roses Flogger is a decoratively designed and rose inspired flogger. It has the power to be used as a simply and sensual tickler or a more intense flogging toy for heavy play. It is crafted of leather and very well made.
Well Made, Sturdy, Good for Heavy or Sensual Play, Decorative
None at this time.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Nine Valentine's Day roses for kitten
I fell in love with The Roses Flogger when I first got on Eden, and I love it even more now that I have used it and have used it. This is the perfect thing for the elegant dom or domme.
lovely, good bite and thud
Cats are a little long for me
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2011
Autumn Brent
somewhat useful
Autumn Brent
Stop and smell the roses. Or get flogged by them.
This beautiful flogger is wonderful for setting a romantic atmosphere with the sadist/masochist you love. You won't be disappointed by anything about this, least of all its craftsmanship.
Not bad price wise for something so beautiful, great at its job and also a lovely accessory.
I don't really have any
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
The Perfect Oxymoron
Beautiful, alluring, and unique, the Roses Flogger is a "turn heads" kind of flogger. It gives a hard thud when used and is easy to wield in more experienced hands. The colors are vibrant and lovely, and it's the perfect gift for when you want to give your lover a different kind of bouquet of roses.
Sturdily made, intricate and beautiful design, a funny and cute take on a regular flogger.
Leaves may fall out.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2010
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
I've been punched by a rose on the gray.
The Roses Flogger is a divinely thuddy edition to any couple's toy collection. It's well made and absolutely beautiful. It's heavy and long. It has nine falls that are made of rope-like woven leather. The handle is light, but not so much that it throws the flogger off balance. All in all, we love this toy!
Long, heavy, thuddy, well-made, beautiful craftsmanship.
Can take some getting used to.
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
I'll Love you Until the Last Rose Dies
The Roses Flogger is a gorgeous, high-quality flogger that is intended to be unique and last for a long time. The tails hit with a "thuddy and massaging" quality instead of being stingy, but the tails might be a tad too long for use in some smaller areas.
Thuddy strikes, high-quality, durable, unique, full leather, and feels like an advanced flogger
Might be too long for some areas, weight, and can be hard to handle for beginners
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2010
queertastic
useful
queertastic
Delightful bouquet of roses delivers a pleasant sting
I would not recommend this toy to beginners due to the lack of control you have when flogging your partner. For the more advanced spanker, however, this toy is a must for any collection.
Gorgeous and unique flogger, made of leather.
Lack of control when flogging, no case.
Red
extremely useful
Red
Who Says No To A Bouquet Of Leather Roses?
An unusual cat-o-nine tails that looks like a lovely bouquet of roses, is easy to swing and easy to use to apply a range of lighter impact styles. It feels like a light to heavy thuddy spanking to the person on the receiving end, and looks stylish as it does. The craftsmanship is very robust; this will last through quite a few sessions easily.
A flogger that looks like a bouquet of roses, and can deliver a thuddy punch or sporadic sting.
Not much, actually. The handle is a bit light, but that helps counteract wrist fatigue.
Francis Gray
useful
Francis Gray
Read entire review
I got home one day to a beautifully crafted cat of nine tails with roses on the tips. I unpacked it, and when my ladyfriend came over, presented it saying, "It's not quite a dozen, but more up your alley with just nine."
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2007
Tickle me wild reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Tickle me wild

XxXxX
extremely useful
XxXxX
Tickle My Fancy
If you are in the mood for a little slap and tickle with minimal cost, this is for you. At $6.99 you simply can't go wrong!
• Affordable • Fairly Durable • Looks Sexy
• Head could be bigger
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Naughty and Nice
Tickle me wild is a great addition to anyone's toy box! The feather crop is lightweight, easy to use and store, and would make an excellent addition to a gift basket for a newly married couple or an anniversary gift. It's not made of high quality materials, but for the price, it's totally worth it! If you're looking into starting some sensory play, look no further! This crop has just the right bang for your buck!
Inexpensive Great Gift Easy to use Small size
More for beginners Feathers can get ruined Cheaply made
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
Tickle n' tease
The Tickle me wild makes a great little feather teaser for any one who enjoys a little light tickling as part of their foreplay. It does have a crop top on it as well for a little slap along with your tickle, but the crop barely provides a little sting and seems to be included in the piece more for style than functionality.
Fun Economical Cute design
Crop top is flimsy and cheap, but for the price it is hard to argue this as a true con
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
Tickle me? Mmm...Certainly!
The Tickle Me Wild feather tickler is a great tickler. It is sturdy, and as long as it is not handled too roughly, it will stay in place and be of use for a long time. Storing it is a bit more difficult, because one does not want it to get jostled around with other toys.
Sturdy, lightweight, multiple uses
stored with care
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
This will be a wild Valentine's Day, with a little tickle!
I'm incredibly impressed by the quality and performance of this flogger. With the price being under $10, this makes for an excellent gift, or addition to anyone's collection. This little flogger sure packs a sting, even with it's small size. The feathers are real and top quality, the fake leather tip of the arrow is soft, yet durable, and the wand is super strong. This is worth every penny, and more!
Cute, pretty, durable, strong, affordable, minimal packaging.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
winterseve
extremely useful
winterseve
Tickle, Tickle, Tickle...Slap!
This sexy black and red crop is a perfect little play toy. Its sexy feathers tease and tickle while its vinyl end gives satisfying slap that makes a nice little crack when it connects with tender skin. For beginners to try and seasoned users to warm up with, Tickle Me Wild will have you going wild in no time!
sturdy construction (unless you get really rough), pretty, does its job, FEATHERS
needs a bigger vinyl head
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2011
Paint brush whip reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Paint brush whip

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Painting Flogger
The Paint Brush Whip really isn't that good as an impact toy, but it works wonders for sensation play. The shape of it makes it hard to handle.
good for sensation play
hard to use
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2012
 SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Paint Your Sub a Shade of Pink
The Paint Brush Whip is a nice toy for anyone interested in BDSM, from beginners to advanced users. While beginners will like the fact that is doesn't leave marks and can easily be used as a light flogger, experienced users will find this to be a good warm-up toy that gives a good sting if used with higher force. I have no complaints on this interesting toy.
* Small, travels easily. * Interesting design. * Decent stings.
* Doesn't leave marks. (Pro or con, depending on submissive.)
Alyxx
extremely useful
Alyxx
Makes me feel like Jackson Pollack
This is a really fun whip. It has a whimsical paintbrush shape and it can leave enough of a mark to "paint" someone a little red. It gets even more fun when you add some body paints and turn your lover into your canvas. Best of all, it is well made and sturdy enough to last. This is one of my favorite whips.
Well made, gives wonderful sensations, can be used with body paint
None
HouseWench
extremely useful
HouseWench
You Don't Need To Be An Artist To Make a Masterpiece With This Beauty!
This is an awesome, wonderful toy for beginners and experts alike. It has a surprising range of sensation, and you'll look forward to it every time you think of it.
Lightweight, leaves pretty marks, will not cause damage.
May prove to be short-lived.
Gabe
useful
Gabe
Rubber with Some Sting
For the beginning or intermediate kinkster, the Paint Brush Whip provides a highly adjustable level of stingy pain. Constructed with solid leather stitching and rubber strings, it can be used either to apply wet paint or to simply bring out the natural colors of a masochist's body.
Good for light or moderate play, sturdily made.
Not great for those who want more intense play.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2011
Ruff doggie styles rainbow star crop reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Ruff doggie styles rainbow star crop

Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Provides, with ease, as much pain as your partner can handle and then some.
This crop is a wonderful choice for spanking. Not only does this crop look lovely, it also leaves behind beautiful, star shaped welts that can last quite some time.
Easy to wield, Whips through the air, Leaves star shaped welts.
Storage for any crop is semi-difficult.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
Mitzuki
useful
Mitzuki
Left me with a rainbow of colors
This item is definitely worth getting! As a beginner with crops, I very much enjoyed having it used on me. It's pretty, it's cute, and it's totally durable. It stood up to quite a few sessions without showing any signs of use, and that's definitely a plus.
- Pretty - Sturdy - Easy to hold and use
- Have to store straight
 SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Unleash Your Star-Power
A crop that's star-shaped and rainbow? This is completely my style. I love the look of it in every way! The shorter length, strapped handle, and flexible head, makes this crop a great purchase for any kinkster. It can be used lightly or with a firmer hand for some really stinging pleasure.
* Beautiful. * Flexible. * Moderate level of pain.
* The part where the star meets the shaft makes me nervous as it doesn't look really durable.
Epicurean
extremely useful
Epicurean
Provides bang for your buck
This rainbow crop is a lot of fun to use. How could a magic wand-shaped crop not be? Made of leather with a nylon shaft, it looks good and feels good (if pain = good to you). It's not the most pain-producing toy I've used, but I'm satisfied with its smack. Producing those star-shaped marks is not a guarantee, but it's possible with practice.
Attractive design, suitable to multiple levels of experience
Not the most pain-producing toy, leaving star marks takes practice
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2011
Ladyblu
useful
Ladyblu
My Painful Magic Wand
Is it a magic wand or something more? It's a multi-leveled toy good for any level of BDSM play. Although, slightly unattractive in color, the cute shape makes up for it pretty well. This little wand will leave you with a hell of a sting.
Can be used by anyone, cute shape, multiple levels of play.
Somewhat unattractive colors, some strange construction.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2010
Danzig ate your mother
useful
Danzig ate your mother
Allllmost starry eyed.
This crop is attractive (though not quite as attractive as it could have been), well made (though not as well made as it could have been), and powerful (though not as powerful as it could have been). Overall, it is a decent crop and worth the price you pay for it.
Leather, affordable, adorable design, wrist strap.
Ugly nylon color.
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2009
Ultimate bondage exotic spank reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ultimate bondage exotic spank

LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
This spanking stick is a heavy, studded spanking stick that is not very well made. It could cause injury and should not be used for spanking by the inexperienced; even then, if you insist on using this for impact play, do so with extreme caution.
Looks scary, great for costumes.
Looks and could be dangerous, cheaply made.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
Studded paddle reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Studded paddle

MissMori
extremely useful
MissMori
Happiness is a warm ass
If you're looking for something a little different, and a little more intense, this is the paddle to choose! I love the feeling of having Sir switch sides to surprise me, and often end up asking for more.
Offers varied sensation, good quality, bites hard!
None for me, but it may not be to everyone's liking.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
Oh What Pretty Marks You Leave.
This is a GREAT paddle! It is currently our favorite!! Very versatile in that it has the studded side for added pain and pretty circular marks, and it has the smooth, flat, leather side for more thudding feeling. It's also versatile enough to grow with you as you increase your BDSM play. It can be used fairly gently for beginning, or warming up. Or it can inflict some serious pain for the more advanced users!
-Yummy leather -Leaves nice marks -Sturdy construction
-Might be too much for beginners
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Studded For Your Pleasure!
While I absolutely do not recommend this paddle for beginners, experienced users will find this toy to be a unique and very painful addition to play. Made of quality leather and metal studs, this paddle will provide sensations like no other! Experienced users of BDSM and true masochists will probably adore this great product.
* Well-made, sturdy leather. * Studs provide a unique sensation. * Will cause pain and/or marks.
* Not for beginners.
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Sexy Leather Studded Paddle of Pain
The Studded Paddle is made for pain and pleasure play in the bedroom or at a play party for the BDSM/fetish world. It gives an incredible sting, works perfectly for any part of the body, and leaves beautiful bruises and circular indentations. It is extremely stylish and sexy. It instantly turns me on and I can't wait for it to be used on me DAILY. It leaves you sore and horny. Experimentation is key and this paddle is really for the more moderate to advanced pain loving submissives out there.
Stings, Leather, Metal Studded, Painful, Bruises The Body Easily, Beautiful Circle Indentations.
NOTHING.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
ambitious1
useful
ambitious1
Keeping Significant Others Under Control
This paddle might just be as good as it gets for the price. It is high quality, with the ability to be multi-use in play, and is just a lot of fun. If you are looking for a paddle then look no further.
Well-made, Variability, good value, great for intermediate to heavy play
Could be too flexible for some, not for beginners
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
Kallisto
extremely useful
Kallisto
Please Sir, may I have another?
This well-made leather paddle will make a nice addition to your collection of spanking implements. The smooth leather side makes for a pleasing whack, while the kinky metal studs add a delicious variety that make it a good choice for punishment spankings. A little on the whippy side, making it more of a large "slapper" than a traditional paddle.
Well made, kinky, ouchy metal studs
Not be suitable for novice spankos, might be too flexible for some
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2011
padmeamidala
extremely useful
padmeamidala
Studded Paddle Review
One of the best paddles that I've ever played with! Sturdy and a multi-use paddle and easy to clean. A good quality paddle.
Good quality, sturdy, multi-use toy
Could become too bendable, may be too intense for some beginners
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2011
Yoda
useful
Yoda
Black leather and metal studs = nervous chuckles, pink cheeks
This broad leather paddle is well made and quite effective in making the both the spanker and spanked feel awesome pleasure and thrills. It can seem intimidating at first, but the Studded Paddle will make your cheeks (or other) feel positively electric with sensation.
Well Made and double sided
Scary Looking
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2010
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Not the Stud You Picked Up Last Night
This studded paddle works great if you are looking for something unique in your paddle. Each side provides a different sensation - the back side is more gentle while the studded side can provide rough play. It's a multi-use toy that works great for a BDSM collection.
Studs provide an interesting sensation, versatile, unique.
Too flexible, may possibly hide bacteria.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2010
Dark Gracie
useful
Dark Gracie
Read entire review
In playing around with the paddle outside the bedroom I did notice the studded side does have a bit more sting to it then the smooth side. I can see this fulfilling those that crave intense pain and yet not so intense for those still experimenting with BDSM.
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2007
Rouge latex whip reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Rouge latex whip

Lacey-
useful
Lacey-
Stingy little whip
If you're looking for an inexpensive, portable and little whip, look no further. This whip could be a great introduction into BDSM for beginners, or a very travel friendly warm-up toy for more experienced users. Thanks to this price, it's definitely a good buy.
Portable, vegan-friendly, affordable
Tiny, latex allergy may be an issue
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Spoken Pandora
extremely useful
Spoken Pandora
Pain and Pleasure: The Best of Both Worlds
I must admit that I like it rough, but sometimes I'm looking for a little in-between type of play. Something that teeters on the line of sensuality and pain. This whip provides just enough bite to keep me going without taking away from intense love-making.
Inexpensive. Nice bite. Easy to handle for a pro and great first for a newbie.
Tangles easily. Arrives in a cellophane bag with no instructions. Could contain more "strands".
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2011
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Whip It Good!
This starter whip is handy for those just getting into BDSM pain play. It's simple yet carries a few nice touches; wooden beads for a handle, and a super soft hanging strap. The latex strands can definitely create welts and even make you bleed if you use it just right. A bit of teasing with the strands brushed lightly across erogenous zones will light you up and get you ready for more. This is one red hot sexy stinging piece, and I'm really glad I bought it.
Vegan friendly, great price, good color, soft strap, sturdy, can certainly hurt if you want it to
Pretty small, latex allergy issue
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Stings Like The Dickens
Though the Rouge cannot produce the large surface dull thump of my favorite leather flogger it can give a surprisingly intense thump, albeit in a smaller area, that finishes with a slight sting. This sting intensifies the longer it is used even with minimal force making this perfect for longer floggings and play parties. It can also feel like it is stripping the skin off your backside, if that is more to your liking!
Nice solid feel to the strike, well balanced for a smaller hand and a larger one, easy to clean.
Natural rubber may cause a reaction in players with a latex sensitivity.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Teaser Whip
This whip is a great starting point for an inexperienced user as well as a little addition to the more experienced ones. Has a nice little sting to it and leaved pretty little red lines across your ass, legs, thighs, breasts or wherever you may want to see them.
Inexpensive, great for beginners or warm-ups for more experienced users
Not strong enough for someone who likes it a little rougher
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2011
 kelaaa33wish
extremely useful
kelaaa33wish
May I have another please?
I think for the price this is a good, sexy and fun way to enjoy some lite flogging. It is too bad the smell lingers on. The Rouge makes a great toy for beginners who are looking to get into flogging play and also an added addition to the more experienced people. This whip may have you saying "may I have another please".
Vegan friendly, price, soft and sexy.
Smells, packaging would have been nice.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2011
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Tickle Me Pink
The Rouge Whip, while cheap, is put together really well and should last a long time. The soft latex strands can be used for sensations varying from tickles to stinging slaps. I feel this would make a great introduction to whips for anyone, since this isn't super intimidating looking and is not all too painful.
low price, good quality, easy to use
none
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Back to Florentining
The Rouge Latex Whip is one of the most powerful little floggers out there that I have used. It has such a nasty bite for such a small flogger. But pass it by if you or your sub has latex allergies.
short, good bite, easy to clean
be careful of latex allergies
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2011
coupling couple
extremely useful
coupling couple
Whipped up into a Frenzy
We love this whip. It is perfect for where we're at in our bdsm journey. I get the satisfaction of being able to put some muscle behind it and she gets a safe experience. She loves discipline and spanking/whipping and so we'll undoubtedly be using this regularly. Safe easy and really eally enjoyable? Whats not to love!
Simple, easy to use, easy to control. Great for beginners.
Not for those looking for a more intense experience.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2011
Valyn
extremely useful
Valyn
Shock and awe
Sportsheets did it again with a well-made whip. This vegan-friendly item can help you and your partner open to door to all kinds of new fantasies!
Vegan-friendly, sturdy, easy to clean
May not be good for those with latex allergies
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2011
Player paddle reviews
Price: $69.00
 
 
 
 

Player paddle

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
A paddle for my player.
Whether you want a new tool for your impact play toy box or not, the Player Paddle is a must have. Its large striking area allows you to warm your lover’s entire bum with just a few swacks. Made from genuine leather the sleek design is appealing to the eye. Stimulating in every way, the Players Paddle just might be the last paddle you buy.
Leather, solid, large striking area, quality made.
Striking area is flexible on the around the handle’s bar.
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Hearts, Diamonds, or Clubs?
The Player Paddle is easily one of my favorite new BDSM toys. It has a lifetime warranty, provides a sexy thuddy sensation, and is just unbelievably easy to control. For a unique experience, I'm in love with my Player Paddle.
Beginner-friendly, Lifetime warranty, Perfect sensation, Very easy to control
Wrist strap is a bit annoying
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Play With Me
The Player Paddle is a beautiful, unique paddle made of high quality, long-lasting leather. It's a good size for use due to its larger spanking area, and it gives a lovely, hard smack. It is fairly loud, but if you're not worried about keeping it "undercover," it should be perfect.
Firm and high quality leather, gives a hard smack, unique and beautiful.
Handle might be a bit short.
 ~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Looks Can Be Deceiving!
Been good or bad, your ass will love this! This paddle may look hard up but it doesn't have to be. The feeling is in the hand of the beholder! With the highest grade leather and fine sewn craftsmanship, this paddle with last you a lifetime and is worth the extra penny.
Well made, high quality, life-time guarantee, looks pretty, no smell.
Handle could be a bit more padded for comfort, strap can get in the way if you don't want to use it.
Rockin'
extremely useful
Rockin'
Don't Hate the Player
The Player Paddle was a fun first toy for impact play. While it doesn't look scary, this leather paddle should still be taken seriously. It's capable of delivering stinging blows, but may not satisfy those who want a more rigid paddle. However, it's easy to start off light with the Player and learn as you go.
Attractive, easy to use, well-made.
Handle strap can get in the way.
Narrow slapper reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Narrow slapper

Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
Slap-me-Happy
Sportsheets offers a toy of very high quality craftsmanship at a very affordable price. If you are new to, or just curious about impact play - understand that the secret is in your hands - control the play to the desires of your partner and watch them squirm with enjoyment and anticipation. Love is about trust - show your lover they can trust you - who knows what great things they may be willing to do for you!
A very high quality toy available for everyone from hard core BDSM to light impact players.
Very stiff right out of the box
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Knickers Pulled Down!
For a handy paddle that can take a lot of abuse, SportSheets Narrow Slapper is a perfect choice. Made from quality leather, this paddle can give a licking and keep on ticking. Not only for spanking your lover’s bottom, this paddle is the perfect size to paddle your partner’s tender bits. Experience the difference with this paddle the next time your lover is a bad.
Sturdy, Leather, Narrow, Quality Product
Not a thing we can find.
 SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Narrow Slap-Her
This leather slapper is a fantastic toy for those who enjoy impact play. While some beginners can attempt to use this lightly, I would recommend that this toy is best suitable for intermediate and experienced users of BDSM due to its thickness and construction.
* Good-quality thick leather. * Long handle. * Loop for hanging.
* Loud (Could also be a pro.)
Dante Blaize
useful
Dante Blaize
X Marks The Spot
If you aren't quite ready for whips and chains, or you don't want a flogger that says "slut" or is covered in glitter, than this narrow paddle is right for you. Masculine or feminine, this one appeals to both ends of the spectrum and all in between.
Simple, stylish, small, easy to clean and store.
None
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2011
Serendipity
extremely useful
Serendipity
You Aren't Going Anywhere!
The Narrow Slapper snaps like a whip and takes you on a trip! The noise + sting felt equals bliss for me.
Excellent price and design!
Am I too easy? I did not find any drawbacks with this toy at all.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2008
Sweet Surrender
useful
Sweet Surrender
Read entire review
All in all, I like the slapper. It is a good grade, firm leather. The double layered slapper does make its bark slightly worse than its bite. If you’re looking for a little pain in your fun, it’s worth the investment, even if you’re like me and believe the aftercare and making up is worth all the pain you can tolerate.
Real leather, sturdy; well-sized grip.
The smacks sting, even with a light hand.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2008
Viper tongue reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Viper tongue

 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
Unexpected Bite!
This is a great whip to add to any sadists collection! It packs a large bite in an effortless, easy to use design. I love the forked design of the leather and the beautiful marks it leaves behind! Certainly not beginner friendly, unless you know you're into a fair amount of pain.
*leather *lot of bite with little effort *price
*not beginner friendly.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
This Slapper Speaks With Forked Tongue!
This Viper looks as though it is just a gentle little toy but in fact it is lying with it's forked tongue! For whip marks and moderate to mildly severe pain this whip rates very high. It is for players who are looking for just a little bit more from their discipline toys.
Good quality leather, excellent workmanship
Looks deceptively mild
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2012
12345678
useful
12345678
A painful pleasure
This toy provides a nice sting for cheaper than your average whip or flogger, and looks nice while doing it. Good deal!
Quality leather, has a nice sting
Doesn't look very sexy
ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
It May Not Bite But This Snake Certainly Stings!
Overall my experience with the Viper Tongue has been minimal & less than complete but if you or your partner are into moderate to heavy pain play & are looking for something unique to add to your collection this may be just the thing you're looking for. I will likely be recommending this to a few friends & following up with a follow-up review when/if I have the pleasure of having Mr Viper meet Mr Rear heh. I just wish the quality of the leather was a bit better which is why I'm giving 4 stars.
Super Stingy (Could Be A Con) Fairly Affordable Unique
Not The Greatest Quality Leather Super Stingy (Could Be A Pro)
Master-Reaper
extremely useful
Master-Reaper
Lick It, Lick It Good...
The Viper Tongue is a unique slapper, a bit stingy but well worth the price. Its light weight makes it safe for use all over the body, not just the classic targets. Overall I believe it is a fun toy.
Great price, versatile implement, attention getter, and over all fun...
The falls are a bit too light which makes them flail about wildly in between strikes...
Mhari
extremely useful
Mhari
Delicious Sting
This toy is everything I'd hoped it would be and more. It could be a bit intense for someone new to floggers, but it is perfect for more experienced players.
Stingy Intense
Might be too much for new player
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Feeling of a Snakebite
The Viper Tongue is a lovely piece of equipment that has two tails and a daunting appearance. It's very simple, but it has long tails that give good, stingy pain and leave deep red marks. And to top it all off, it's an extremely low price!
Long length, great for those who love giving/receiving lots of pain, well-made.
Takes a little time to break in.
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2010
Sub Nouveau
extremely useful
Sub Nouveau
Read entire review
The Viper Tongue is a lightweight, two stranded, leather flogger that packs a major bite. It is recommended for the more advanced player. It is a great flogger for a great price.
Great value, stingy, lightweight
Unpredictable, handle a bit short