Flogging toys reviews

  • 20% Off Sitewide - Code : TREAT20
Sort by
Total products: 194
Roses flogger reviews
Price: $70.99
 
 
 
 

Roses flogger

Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
I Write Sins Not Tragedies.
In my honest opinion, this flogger is even more beautiful and vibrant in person. The reds really pop, and the little touches of green in the leaves just show that Ruff Doggie Styles does not do anything half-heartedly. The flogger will not be for everyone, but it works wonders if you appreciate it and take the time to play with it. It adds a romantic spice to any bedroom, and it could even be used as a prop for your Halloween costume. These roses will never die!
~Thuddy ~Well made ~Reddens but doesn't leave marks ~Smells like leather ~Hanging strap
~On the long side ~Some may not like how hard it is to make this flogger leave marks
mama2007
somewhat useful
mama2007
Roses Flogger way too long for me!
This flogger was not what I expected at all even with this being my first time seeing a flogger, let alone using one. I expected tight rope with firm material around the roses to make the experience somewhat painful, but to my dismay it hasn't done that for me. I will continue to try it out and get my spouse to use it firmly to try it out as well and will let you know more at my 2 month follow up review on this roses flogger.
Pretty roses. Nice grip on the handle of the flogger. It has a wrist type band to hold to use.
Way too long for me. Seems a bit flabby in the rope it's made of.
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
3/4 of a dozen
This is a pretty flogger, but there were some quality and design issues like uneven falls and improperly cut petals that ticked us off right for the beginning. Add to that the fact that there aren't a dozen falls which seems so obvious and that the handle isn't weighted right makes us very meh about this flogger. It is staying in out toy box, but it isn't our go to flogger.
pretty thuddy real leather
aesthetic issues handle isn't weighted properly
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
These Roses Don't Have Any Thorns!
The Roses Flogger made by the Ruff Doggie Styles company is completely beautiful. It smells divinely of leather that makes my insides wet. This flogger is made for beginners and doesn't leave any marks, welts, or bruises. It is purely for light impact play and that is completely fine. I am on the more extreme end of floggers that need that sting, so this flogger isn't much for me. I do use it when I am in a light impact kind of mood. I think this flogger is beautifully made as well.
+ Made of Leather + Divinely Beautiful + Made by the Ruff Doggie Styles Company + For Beginners
+ Light Impact Play Only + For Beginners + Doesn't Leave Marks, Welts, Or Bruises
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
A Cat-Of-Nine Tails Fit For a Queen!
Take your flogging to the next level with the Roses Flogger. Designed to not only be an excellent flogger this piece is also a wonderful item to display. Experience flogging unlike anything you have before with Ruff Doggie Roses.
Handcrafted, Leather, Exquisite, Durable, Fun To Use, and a Great Accessory.
Not a thing we can find.
SalaciousGrin
extremely useful
SalaciousGrin
And then the Roses painted HER red!!!
The Roses flogger is the toy that defines what I want out of BDSM. Something beautiful, substantial and versatile. It is a good investment and a gift he or she will never forget.
Quality Construction, Creative Design, Beautiful
Too heavy
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
He bought me roses, so I bought him some too =)
This product is well worth it. I have been 100% satisfied with it since it got here. I am very certain that it will be able to stay in place while we use it time and time again. This rose flogger may seem expensive to you and I couldn't agree more. But as far as expensive items that I own, it is one of favorites so far.
Great design. Well made. Different then your average whip.
A little on the pricey side, but well worth it.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
Mistress Jezebel
extremely useful
Mistress Jezebel
Amazingly efficient & worth the price
Overall this is the item to invest in, ladies and gents. The price is 100% worth the quality and craftsmanship of the item you'll be getting. This is a flogger that seasoned kinksters will love and, surprisingly, a very good flogger for those newbies looking to get into something a bit more serious. It's very versatile and looks amazing as well.
Sturdy, Leather, Beautiful design, Can be used lightly or full force, Leather
Some would say the price.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
chrysalis0219
extremely useful
chrysalis0219
Beautiful to look at, wonderful to experience
Art and function. What more could you ask for? Surprisingly easy to use, even if it is significantly longer than other floggers.
Well constructed. Just pretty.
This is long! A lot longer than other floggers.
 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
A Bouquet of Stings
The Roses Flogger is a decoratively designed and rose inspired flogger. It has the power to be used as a simply and sensual tickler or a more intense flogging toy for heavy play. It is crafted of leather and very well made.
Well Made, Sturdy, Good for Heavy or Sensual Play, Decorative
None at this time.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Nine Valentine's Day roses for kitten
I fell in love with The Roses Flogger when I first got on Eden, and I love it even more now that I have used it and have used it. This is the perfect thing for the elegant dom or domme.
lovely, good bite and thud
Cats are a little long for me
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2011
Autumn Brent
somewhat useful
Autumn Brent
Stop and smell the roses. Or get flogged by them.
This beautiful flogger is wonderful for setting a romantic atmosphere with the sadist/masochist you love. You won't be disappointed by anything about this, least of all its craftsmanship.
Not bad price wise for something so beautiful, great at its job and also a lovely accessory.
I don't really have any
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
The Perfect Oxymoron
Beautiful, alluring, and unique, the Roses Flogger is a "turn heads" kind of flogger. It gives a hard thud when used and is easy to wield in more experienced hands. The colors are vibrant and lovely, and it's the perfect gift for when you want to give your lover a different kind of bouquet of roses.
Sturdily made, intricate and beautiful design, a funny and cute take on a regular flogger.
Leaves may fall out.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2010
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
I've been punched by a rose on the gray.
The Roses Flogger is a divinely thuddy edition to any couple's toy collection. It's well made and absolutely beautiful. It's heavy and long. It has nine falls that are made of rope-like woven leather. The handle is light, but not so much that it throws the flogger off balance. All in all, we love this toy!
Long, heavy, thuddy, well-made, beautiful craftsmanship.
Can take some getting used to.
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
I'll Love you Until the Last Rose Dies
The Roses Flogger is a gorgeous, high-quality flogger that is intended to be unique and last for a long time. The tails hit with a "thuddy and massaging" quality instead of being stingy, but the tails might be a tad too long for use in some smaller areas.
Thuddy strikes, high-quality, durable, unique, full leather, and feels like an advanced flogger
Might be too long for some areas, weight, and can be hard to handle for beginners
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2010
queertastic
useful
queertastic
Delightful bouquet of roses delivers a pleasant sting
I would not recommend this toy to beginners due to the lack of control you have when flogging your partner. For the more advanced spanker, however, this toy is a must for any collection.
Gorgeous and unique flogger, made of leather.
Lack of control when flogging, no case.
Red
extremely useful
Red
Who Says No To A Bouquet Of Leather Roses?
An unusual cat-o-nine tails that looks like a lovely bouquet of roses, is easy to swing and easy to use to apply a range of lighter impact styles. It feels like a light to heavy thuddy spanking to the person on the receiving end, and looks stylish as it does. The craftsmanship is very robust; this will last through quite a few sessions easily.
A flogger that looks like a bouquet of roses, and can deliver a thuddy punch or sporadic sting.
Not much, actually. The handle is a bit light, but that helps counteract wrist fatigue.
Francis Gray
useful
Francis Gray
Read entire review
I got home one day to a beautifully crafted cat of nine tails with roses on the tips. I unpacked it, and when my ladyfriend came over, presented it saying, "It's not quite a dozen, but more up your alley with just nine."
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2007
Tickle me wild reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Tickle me wild

XxXxX
extremely useful
XxXxX
Tickle My Fancy
If you are in the mood for a little slap and tickle with minimal cost, this is for you. At $6.99 you simply can't go wrong!
• Affordable • Fairly Durable • Looks Sexy
• Head could be bigger
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Naughty and Nice
Tickle me wild is a great addition to anyone's toy box! The feather crop is lightweight, easy to use and store, and would make an excellent addition to a gift basket for a newly married couple or an anniversary gift. It's not made of high quality materials, but for the price, it's totally worth it! If you're looking into starting some sensory play, look no further! This crop has just the right bang for your buck!
Inexpensive Great Gift Easy to use Small size
More for beginners Feathers can get ruined Cheaply made
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
Tickle n' tease
The Tickle me wild makes a great little feather teaser for any one who enjoys a little light tickling as part of their foreplay. It does have a crop top on it as well for a little slap along with your tickle, but the crop barely provides a little sting and seems to be included in the piece more for style than functionality.
Fun Economical Cute design
Crop top is flimsy and cheap, but for the price it is hard to argue this as a true con
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
Tickle me? Mmm...Certainly!
The Tickle Me Wild feather tickler is a great tickler. It is sturdy, and as long as it is not handled too roughly, it will stay in place and be of use for a long time. Storing it is a bit more difficult, because one does not want it to get jostled around with other toys.
Sturdy, lightweight, multiple uses
stored with care
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
This will be a wild Valentine's Day, with a little tickle!
I'm incredibly impressed by the quality and performance of this flogger. With the price being under $10, this makes for an excellent gift, or addition to anyone's collection. This little flogger sure packs a sting, even with it's small size. The feathers are real and top quality, the fake leather tip of the arrow is soft, yet durable, and the wand is super strong. This is worth every penny, and more!
Cute, pretty, durable, strong, affordable, minimal packaging.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
winterseve
extremely useful
winterseve
Tickle, Tickle, Tickle...Slap!
This sexy black and red crop is a perfect little play toy. Its sexy feathers tease and tickle while its vinyl end gives satisfying slap that makes a nice little crack when it connects with tender skin. For beginners to try and seasoned users to warm up with, Tickle Me Wild will have you going wild in no time!
sturdy construction (unless you get really rough), pretty, does its job, FEATHERS
needs a bigger vinyl head
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2011
Paint brush whip reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Paint brush whip

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Painting Flogger
The Paint Brush Whip really isn't that good as an impact toy, but it works wonders for sensation play. The shape of it makes it hard to handle.
good for sensation play
hard to use
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2012
 SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Paint Your Sub a Shade of Pink
The Paint Brush Whip is a nice toy for anyone interested in BDSM, from beginners to advanced users. While beginners will like the fact that is doesn't leave marks and can easily be used as a light flogger, experienced users will find this to be a good warm-up toy that gives a good sting if used with higher force. I have no complaints on this interesting toy.
* Small, travels easily. * Interesting design. * Decent stings.
* Doesn't leave marks. (Pro or con, depending on submissive.)
Alyxx
extremely useful
Alyxx
Makes me feel like Jackson Pollack
This is a really fun whip. It has a whimsical paintbrush shape and it can leave enough of a mark to "paint" someone a little red. It gets even more fun when you add some body paints and turn your lover into your canvas. Best of all, it is well made and sturdy enough to last. This is one of my favorite whips.
Well made, gives wonderful sensations, can be used with body paint
None
HouseWench
extremely useful
HouseWench
You Don't Need To Be An Artist To Make a Masterpiece With This Beauty!
This is an awesome, wonderful toy for beginners and experts alike. It has a surprising range of sensation, and you'll look forward to it every time you think of it.
Lightweight, leaves pretty marks, will not cause damage.
May prove to be short-lived.
Gabe
useful
Gabe
Rubber with Some Sting
For the beginning or intermediate kinkster, the Paint Brush Whip provides a highly adjustable level of stingy pain. Constructed with solid leather stitching and rubber strings, it can be used either to apply wet paint or to simply bring out the natural colors of a masochist's body.
Good for light or moderate play, sturdily made.
Not great for those who want more intense play.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2011
Ruff doggie styles rainbow star crop reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Ruff doggie styles rainbow star crop

Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Provides, with ease, as much pain as your partner can handle and then some.
This crop is a wonderful choice for spanking. Not only does this crop look lovely, it also leaves behind beautiful, star shaped welts that can last quite some time.
Easy to wield, Whips through the air, Leaves star shaped welts.
Storage for any crop is semi-difficult.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
Mitzuki
useful
Mitzuki
Left me with a rainbow of colors
This item is definitely worth getting! As a beginner with crops, I very much enjoyed having it used on me. It's pretty, it's cute, and it's totally durable. It stood up to quite a few sessions without showing any signs of use, and that's definitely a plus.
- Pretty - Sturdy - Easy to hold and use
- Have to store straight
 SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Unleash Your Star-Power
A crop that's star-shaped and rainbow? This is completely my style. I love the look of it in every way! The shorter length, strapped handle, and flexible head, makes this crop a great purchase for any kinkster. It can be used lightly or with a firmer hand for some really stinging pleasure.
* Beautiful. * Flexible. * Moderate level of pain.
* The part where the star meets the shaft makes me nervous as it doesn't look really durable.
Epicurean
extremely useful
Epicurean
Provides bang for your buck
This rainbow crop is a lot of fun to use. How could a magic wand-shaped crop not be? Made of leather with a nylon shaft, it looks good and feels good (if pain = good to you). It's not the most pain-producing toy I've used, but I'm satisfied with its smack. Producing those star-shaped marks is not a guarantee, but it's possible with practice.
Attractive design, suitable to multiple levels of experience
Not the most pain-producing toy, leaving star marks takes practice
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2011
Ladyblu
useful
Ladyblu
My Painful Magic Wand
Is it a magic wand or something more? It's a multi-leveled toy good for any level of BDSM play. Although, slightly unattractive in color, the cute shape makes up for it pretty well. This little wand will leave you with a hell of a sting.
Can be used by anyone, cute shape, multiple levels of play.
Somewhat unattractive colors, some strange construction.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2010
Danzig ate your mother
useful
Danzig ate your mother
Allllmost starry eyed.
This crop is attractive (though not quite as attractive as it could have been), well made (though not as well made as it could have been), and powerful (though not as powerful as it could have been). Overall, it is a decent crop and worth the price you pay for it.
Leather, affordable, adorable design, wrist strap.
Ugly nylon color.
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2009
Ultimate bondage exotic spank reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ultimate bondage exotic spank

LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
This spanking stick is a heavy, studded spanking stick that is not very well made. It could cause injury and should not be used for spanking by the inexperienced; even then, if you insist on using this for impact play, do so with extreme caution.
Looks scary, great for costumes.
Looks and could be dangerous, cheaply made.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
Studded paddle reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Studded paddle

MissMori
extremely useful
MissMori
Happiness is a warm ass
If you're looking for something a little different, and a little more intense, this is the paddle to choose! I love the feeling of having Sir switch sides to surprise me, and often end up asking for more.
Offers varied sensation, good quality, bites hard!
None for me, but it may not be to everyone's liking.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
Oh What Pretty Marks You Leave.
This is a GREAT paddle! It is currently our favorite!! Very versatile in that it has the studded side for added pain and pretty circular marks, and it has the smooth, flat, leather side for more thudding feeling. It's also versatile enough to grow with you as you increase your BDSM play. It can be used fairly gently for beginning, or warming up. Or it can inflict some serious pain for the more advanced users!
-Yummy leather -Leaves nice marks -Sturdy construction
-Might be too much for beginners
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Studded For Your Pleasure!
While I absolutely do not recommend this paddle for beginners, experienced users will find this toy to be a unique and very painful addition to play. Made of quality leather and metal studs, this paddle will provide sensations like no other! Experienced users of BDSM and true masochists will probably adore this great product.
* Well-made, sturdy leather. * Studs provide a unique sensation. * Will cause pain and/or marks.
* Not for beginners.
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Sexy Leather Studded Paddle of Pain
The Studded Paddle is made for pain and pleasure play in the bedroom or at a play party for the BDSM/fetish world. It gives an incredible sting, works perfectly for any part of the body, and leaves beautiful bruises and circular indentations. It is extremely stylish and sexy. It instantly turns me on and I can't wait for it to be used on me DAILY. It leaves you sore and horny. Experimentation is key and this paddle is really for the more moderate to advanced pain loving submissives out there.
Stings, Leather, Metal Studded, Painful, Bruises The Body Easily, Beautiful Circle Indentations.
NOTHING.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
ambitious1
useful
ambitious1
Keeping Significant Others Under Control
This paddle might just be as good as it gets for the price. It is high quality, with the ability to be multi-use in play, and is just a lot of fun. If you are looking for a paddle then look no further.
Well-made, Variability, good value, great for intermediate to heavy play
Could be too flexible for some, not for beginners
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
Kallisto
extremely useful
Kallisto
Please Sir, may I have another?
This well-made leather paddle will make a nice addition to your collection of spanking implements. The smooth leather side makes for a pleasing whack, while the kinky metal studs add a delicious variety that make it a good choice for punishment spankings. A little on the whippy side, making it more of a large "slapper" than a traditional paddle.
Well made, kinky, ouchy metal studs
Not be suitable for novice spankos, might be too flexible for some
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2011
padmeamidala
extremely useful
padmeamidala
Studded Paddle Review
One of the best paddles that I've ever played with! Sturdy and a multi-use paddle and easy to clean. A good quality paddle.
Good quality, sturdy, multi-use toy
Could become too bendable, may be too intense for some beginners
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2011
Yoda
useful
Yoda
Black leather and metal studs = nervous chuckles, pink cheeks
This broad leather paddle is well made and quite effective in making the both the spanker and spanked feel awesome pleasure and thrills. It can seem intimidating at first, but the Studded Paddle will make your cheeks (or other) feel positively electric with sensation.
Well Made and double sided
Scary Looking
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2010
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Not the Stud You Picked Up Last Night
This studded paddle works great if you are looking for something unique in your paddle. Each side provides a different sensation - the back side is more gentle while the studded side can provide rough play. It's a multi-use toy that works great for a BDSM collection.
Studs provide an interesting sensation, versatile, unique.
Too flexible, may possibly hide bacteria.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2010
Dark Gracie
useful
Dark Gracie
Read entire review
In playing around with the paddle outside the bedroom I did notice the studded side does have a bit more sting to it then the smooth side. I can see this fulfilling those that crave intense pain and yet not so intense for those still experimenting with BDSM.
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2007
Rouge latex whip reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Rouge latex whip

Lacey-
useful
Lacey-
Stingy little whip
If you're looking for an inexpensive, portable and little whip, look no further. This whip could be a great introduction into BDSM for beginners, or a very travel friendly warm-up toy for more experienced users. Thanks to this price, it's definitely a good buy.
Portable, vegan-friendly, affordable
Tiny, latex allergy may be an issue
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Spoken Pandora
extremely useful
Spoken Pandora
Pain and Pleasure: The Best of Both Worlds
I must admit that I like it rough, but sometimes I'm looking for a little in-between type of play. Something that teeters on the line of sensuality and pain. This whip provides just enough bite to keep me going without taking away from intense love-making.
Inexpensive. Nice bite. Easy to handle for a pro and great first for a newbie.
Tangles easily. Arrives in a cellophane bag with no instructions. Could contain more "strands".
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2011
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Whip It Good!
This starter whip is handy for those just getting into BDSM pain play. It's simple yet carries a few nice touches; wooden beads for a handle, and a super soft hanging strap. The latex strands can definitely create welts and even make you bleed if you use it just right. A bit of teasing with the strands brushed lightly across erogenous zones will light you up and get you ready for more. This is one red hot sexy stinging piece, and I'm really glad I bought it.
Vegan friendly, great price, good color, soft strap, sturdy, can certainly hurt if you want it to
Pretty small, latex allergy issue
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Stings Like The Dickens
Though the Rouge cannot produce the large surface dull thump of my favorite leather flogger it can give a surprisingly intense thump, albeit in a smaller area, that finishes with a slight sting. This sting intensifies the longer it is used even with minimal force making this perfect for longer floggings and play parties. It can also feel like it is stripping the skin off your backside, if that is more to your liking!
Nice solid feel to the strike, well balanced for a smaller hand and a larger one, easy to clean.
Natural rubber may cause a reaction in players with a latex sensitivity.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Teaser Whip
This whip is a great starting point for an inexperienced user as well as a little addition to the more experienced ones. Has a nice little sting to it and leaved pretty little red lines across your ass, legs, thighs, breasts or wherever you may want to see them.
Inexpensive, great for beginners or warm-ups for more experienced users
Not strong enough for someone who likes it a little rougher
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2011
 kelaaa33wish
extremely useful
kelaaa33wish
May I have another please?
I think for the price this is a good, sexy and fun way to enjoy some lite flogging. It is too bad the smell lingers on. The Rouge makes a great toy for beginners who are looking to get into flogging play and also an added addition to the more experienced people. This whip may have you saying "may I have another please".
Vegan friendly, price, soft and sexy.
Smells, packaging would have been nice.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2011
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Tickle Me Pink
The Rouge Whip, while cheap, is put together really well and should last a long time. The soft latex strands can be used for sensations varying from tickles to stinging slaps. I feel this would make a great introduction to whips for anyone, since this isn't super intimidating looking and is not all too painful.
low price, good quality, easy to use
none
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Back to Florentining
The Rouge Latex Whip is one of the most powerful little floggers out there that I have used. It has such a nasty bite for such a small flogger. But pass it by if you or your sub has latex allergies.
short, good bite, easy to clean
be careful of latex allergies
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2011
coupling couple
extremely useful
coupling couple
Whipped up into a Frenzy
We love this whip. It is perfect for where we're at in our bdsm journey. I get the satisfaction of being able to put some muscle behind it and she gets a safe experience. She loves discipline and spanking/whipping and so we'll undoubtedly be using this regularly. Safe easy and really eally enjoyable? Whats not to love!
Simple, easy to use, easy to control. Great for beginners.
Not for those looking for a more intense experience.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2011
Valyn
extremely useful
Valyn
Shock and awe
Sportsheets did it again with a well-made whip. This vegan-friendly item can help you and your partner open to door to all kinds of new fantasies!
Vegan-friendly, sturdy, easy to clean
May not be good for those with latex allergies
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2011
Player paddle reviews
Price: $69.00
 
 
 
 

Player paddle

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
A paddle for my player.
Whether you want a new tool for your impact play toy box or not, the Player Paddle is a must have. Its large striking area allows you to warm your lover’s entire bum with just a few swacks. Made from genuine leather the sleek design is appealing to the eye. Stimulating in every way, the Players Paddle just might be the last paddle you buy.
Leather, solid, large striking area, quality made.
Striking area is flexible on the around the handle’s bar.
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Hearts, Diamonds, or Clubs?
The Player Paddle is easily one of my favorite new BDSM toys. It has a lifetime warranty, provides a sexy thuddy sensation, and is just unbelievably easy to control. For a unique experience, I'm in love with my Player Paddle.
Beginner-friendly, Lifetime warranty, Perfect sensation, Very easy to control
Wrist strap is a bit annoying
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Play With Me
The Player Paddle is a beautiful, unique paddle made of high quality, long-lasting leather. It's a good size for use due to its larger spanking area, and it gives a lovely, hard smack. It is fairly loud, but if you're not worried about keeping it "undercover," it should be perfect.
Firm and high quality leather, gives a hard smack, unique and beautiful.
Handle might be a bit short.
 ~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Looks Can Be Deceiving!
Been good or bad, your ass will love this! This paddle may look hard up but it doesn't have to be. The feeling is in the hand of the beholder! With the highest grade leather and fine sewn craftsmanship, this paddle with last you a lifetime and is worth the extra penny.
Well made, high quality, life-time guarantee, looks pretty, no smell.
Handle could be a bit more padded for comfort, strap can get in the way if you don't want to use it.
Rockin'
extremely useful
Rockin'
Don't Hate the Player
The Player Paddle was a fun first toy for impact play. While it doesn't look scary, this leather paddle should still be taken seriously. It's capable of delivering stinging blows, but may not satisfy those who want a more rigid paddle. However, it's easy to start off light with the Player and learn as you go.
Attractive, easy to use, well-made.
Handle strap can get in the way.
Narrow slapper reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Narrow slapper

Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
Slap-me-Happy
Sportsheets offers a toy of very high quality craftsmanship at a very affordable price. If you are new to, or just curious about impact play - understand that the secret is in your hands - control the play to the desires of your partner and watch them squirm with enjoyment and anticipation. Love is about trust - show your lover they can trust you - who knows what great things they may be willing to do for you!
A very high quality toy available for everyone from hard core BDSM to light impact players.
Very stiff right out of the box
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Knickers Pulled Down!
For a handy paddle that can take a lot of abuse, SportSheets Narrow Slapper is a perfect choice. Made from quality leather, this paddle can give a licking and keep on ticking. Not only for spanking your lover’s bottom, this paddle is the perfect size to paddle your partner’s tender bits. Experience the difference with this paddle the next time your lover is a bad.
Sturdy, Leather, Narrow, Quality Product
Not a thing we can find.
 SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Narrow Slap-Her
This leather slapper is a fantastic toy for those who enjoy impact play. While some beginners can attempt to use this lightly, I would recommend that this toy is best suitable for intermediate and experienced users of BDSM due to its thickness and construction.
* Good-quality thick leather. * Long handle. * Loop for hanging.
* Loud (Could also be a pro.)
Dante Blaize
useful
Dante Blaize
X Marks The Spot
If you aren't quite ready for whips and chains, or you don't want a flogger that says "slut" or is covered in glitter, than this narrow paddle is right for you. Masculine or feminine, this one appeals to both ends of the spectrum and all in between.
Simple, stylish, small, easy to clean and store.
None
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2011
Serendipity
extremely useful
Serendipity
You Aren't Going Anywhere!
The Narrow Slapper snaps like a whip and takes you on a trip! The noise + sting felt equals bliss for me.
Excellent price and design!
Am I too easy? I did not find any drawbacks with this toy at all.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2008
Sweet Surrender
useful
Sweet Surrender
Read entire review
All in all, I like the slapper. It is a good grade, firm leather. The double layered slapper does make its bark slightly worse than its bite. If you’re looking for a little pain in your fun, it’s worth the investment, even if you’re like me and believe the aftercare and making up is worth all the pain you can tolerate.
Real leather, sturdy; well-sized grip.
The smacks sting, even with a light hand.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2008
Viper tongue reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Viper tongue

 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
Unexpected Bite!
This is a great whip to add to any sadists collection! It packs a large bite in an effortless, easy to use design. I love the forked design of the leather and the beautiful marks it leaves behind! Certainly not beginner friendly, unless you know you're into a fair amount of pain.
*leather *lot of bite with little effort *price
*not beginner friendly.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
This Slapper Speaks With Forked Tongue!
This Viper looks as though it is just a gentle little toy but in fact it is lying with it's forked tongue! For whip marks and moderate to mildly severe pain this whip rates very high. It is for players who are looking for just a little bit more from their discipline toys.
Good quality leather, excellent workmanship
Looks deceptively mild
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2012
12345678
useful
12345678
A painful pleasure
This toy provides a nice sting for cheaper than your average whip or flogger, and looks nice while doing it. Good deal!
Quality leather, has a nice sting
Doesn't look very sexy
ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
It May Not Bite But This Snake Certainly Stings!
Overall my experience with the Viper Tongue has been minimal & less than complete but if you or your partner are into moderate to heavy pain play & are looking for something unique to add to your collection this may be just the thing you're looking for. I will likely be recommending this to a few friends & following up with a follow-up review when/if I have the pleasure of having Mr Viper meet Mr Rear heh. I just wish the quality of the leather was a bit better which is why I'm giving 4 stars.
Super Stingy (Could Be A Con) Fairly Affordable Unique
Not The Greatest Quality Leather Super Stingy (Could Be A Pro)
Master-Reaper
extremely useful
Master-Reaper
Lick It, Lick It Good...
The Viper Tongue is a unique slapper, a bit stingy but well worth the price. Its light weight makes it safe for use all over the body, not just the classic targets. Overall I believe it is a fun toy.
Great price, versatile implement, attention getter, and over all fun...
The falls are a bit too light which makes them flail about wildly in between strikes...
Mhari
extremely useful
Mhari
Delicious Sting
This toy is everything I'd hoped it would be and more. It could be a bit intense for someone new to floggers, but it is perfect for more experienced players.
Stingy Intense
Might be too much for new player
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Feeling of a Snakebite
The Viper Tongue is a lovely piece of equipment that has two tails and a daunting appearance. It's very simple, but it has long tails that give good, stingy pain and leave deep red marks. And to top it all off, it's an extremely low price!
Long length, great for those who love giving/receiving lots of pain, well-made.
Takes a little time to break in.
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2010
Sub Nouveau
extremely useful
Sub Nouveau
Read entire review
The Viper Tongue is a lightweight, two stranded, leather flogger that packs a major bite. It is recommended for the more advanced player. It is a great flogger for a great price.
Great value, stingy, lightweight
Unpredictable, handle a bit short
Lover's super strap reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Lover's super strap

 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
Love Taps
This was the first crop I bought for us and we have really enjoyed it. It is cute, sturdy and leaves nice marks with the proper amount of force. The rubber grip handle is very comfortable to hold during use, I only wish it had a loop to hang it with my other impact toys.
*sturdy *cute faux leather heart *rubber grip handle *price
*no loop to hang by
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
jamesbeam
useful
jamesbeam
Lover's super strap - mediocrity
Overall I would not recommend purchasing this item, unless you intend on using it for one or possibly two play sessions.
It left heart shaped welts
It fell apart easily
 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
Where there is love, there is pain
The Lover's Super Strap is a riding crop with a cute heart shaped top. It will produce quite a sting, so I would not suggest it for those who are not accustomed to a fair bit of pain in their play time activities. If you do enjoy a snap, crack and good sting at the hands of your partner, the Lover's Super Strap will make a beautiful addition to your toy box with its whimsical heart shaped tip.
cute heart design; easy grip handle; sturdy
a little too painful for a beginner
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
I <3 This Crop
An excellent piece to add to your sex toy collection! This crop can be used during foreplay as well as during sex for an added spice. Its durability and added fun are worth the decent price!
* Flexible. * Durable.
* Not travel-friendly (quite large for storage and traveling).
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Lover's Strap: My First Crop
I wasn't used to the intense sting that came from this item, but if you're looking for a good sting, this is what you're looking for! I love the lighter love taps from it, but I can't handle the hard hits, even though I love having a red bottom from my flogger.
Super cute, nice grip on the handle, firm cane.
Very stingy if you're a beginner, loud slap noise.
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Queen of Hearts as teeth
The Lover's Super Strap-Crop is the perfect crop for the dom or domme that has a more lady like slant to what they do and has a bit of a sense of humor about things. It is vegan friendly and has a wonderful pop on skin.
lady like, sense of humor, strong
not real leather
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2011
Cupcake Girl
useful
Cupcake Girl
I love the Lover's Super Strap
The Lover's Super Strap makes a satisfying smack as it hits your ass and leaves heart prints in its wake.
Great smacking sound, light-weight, pretty.
It's two feet long so I can't keep it in a standard nightstand drawer.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2010
Steel Blue
extremely useful
Steel Blue
The Sting of Love
This crop is a suitable product at a reasonable price. After moderate use it does begin to show signs of wear. We recommend this product for novice users.
Sturdy Handle, Pleasurable Sting, Pretty Heart Shape, Easy Use.
Heart starts to comes apart after moderate use.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2008
Foxxy Kitty
useful
Foxxy Kitty
Read entire review
As the title suggests, this crop is more suitable for lovers or couples who want to enter into the realm of spanking sex toys without accidentally getting their hands on a crop more suited for pain sluts. For the experienced, it’s more like an appetizer, but still gets the job done in more ways than one!
Aesthetically cute and appealing, nice impact, satisfactory pain, most suitable for beginners.
There are better crops out there
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2008
Ansley Agnello
useful
Ansley Agnello
Read entire review
What I immediately found arousing was the sound that the cane made as I thrashed it through the air. I’m not really sure what it is, precisely, but there is definitely something about that noise that makes me hot; perhaps the secret lies in the mere
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2007
Love knot flog-her reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Love knot flog-her

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
This is an adorable key chain.. I mean flogger, but it doesn't have the size to actually be painful. It is a great teasing or sensation toy, but it's never really going to be able to hurt. There are some quality issues that I had with parts not being glued well that make this even less desirable. Overall, I don't mind having this in my kit, but I wouldn't buy it again.
cute good for teasing
too small to use for spanking
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
Black and blue frat paddle reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Black and blue frat paddle

LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Blue Frat Paddle Fantasy, Anyone?
The Black and Blue Frat Paddle made by Spartacus is really a fantasy that excites me. If you have ever had a fraternity or sorority initiation fantasy, this paddle will work for you. I bought this product because of that fantasy of mine, and because it came in a beautiful blue color. I also love that it is made of leather and smells divine. It leaves beautiful red marks, bruises, and welts. I love that kind of art on my body. I wear it proudly. I hope you do too.
+ Made of Leather + Made by Spartacus + Leaves Marks, Welts, Bruises
- Maybe not for beginners, they can gradually get into it though
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
Just the right ammount of sting.
Overall this paddle is AMAZING. The stitchwork is great and there are no loose threads anywhere. The quality of this product is very, very high. I find it very pleasing and it is great for anyone who is looking for a good spanking. This would make a great addition to anyones collection! not to mention a marvelous gift
Double color. Handle. Great craftsman ship.
A little pricey, but well worth it. The length makes it wobble a SMALL ammount.
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
 BBW Talks Toys
extremely useful
BBW Talks Toys
Black and Blue and Red ALL OVER!
Other than the stabilizer not being firm enough, this is a great paddle. It delivers a great sting and is great for intermediate to advanced players!
Luscious leather, Nice size, Fantastic sting
Slightly "whippy"
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2011
Maiden
extremely useful
Maiden
Black and Blue? Yes. Frat Paddle? Meh...
For the price, a paddle this long needs to have stability. Everything else about it was great, from the leather to the craftsmanship. I wanted to love this so badly! It looks and feels great, but just didn't deliver what I expected.
Quality leather, well made, long and wide.
Too "floppy", difficult to control. Needs more stability.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2010
Jaimee23
extremely useful
Jaimee23
Read entire review
I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a simple paddle to get the message across! Who knows, at the end of your intimate sessions you might end up 'black and blue'...
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2007
Illusions spank her reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Illusions spank her

GirlOnGirl
extremely useful
GirlOnGirl
Illusions spank her is spectacular
The Illusions spank her is stylish and sexy, but it has more to offer than just good looks. It’s comfortable to hold and easy to control, not to mention a lot of fun to play with.
Beautiful Easy to hold Well made
length feels a little short
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
salaciousrex
extremely useful
salaciousrex
Don't be fooled by how pretty this is- this paddle hurts!
The Illusions Spank Her paddle is a strong, sturdy leather paddle that is great for anyone that is experienced with paddles and likes pain. It has a slightly padded colored side, and a flat black side both which can cause a lot of pain. It has reinforced stitching, and the handle is big enough for most people to comfortably grip. This is a really nice paddle and can give a really loud thuddy hit.
Double sided, Beautiful, Sturdy, Hits hard
May hit too hard for some
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Make Your Own Magic
The Illusions Spank-Her is a well-made paddle that was made to deliver some damage. It will hold up to frequent, rough use and is intended to bring a warm, red glow to bottoms everywhere.
Is very rough, high-quality, cute colors, easy to handle, light-weight
Is very rough, requires practice for use
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2010
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
As Cute As Discipline Gets!
This is a great slapper for mild to moderate discipline/BDSM, and you can expect this one to last thanks to quality materials. The Illusions Slap Her is also a perfect toy for feminine dominants and all others that like to look pretty when wielding their weapons.
Durable, great design, broad handle easy to grip, leather construction, tight stitching.
If you can think of one, let me know!
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2009
SerpentLibertine
useful
SerpentLibertine
Read entire review
My first victim with the Spank-HER was a male submissive who was somewhat experienced and could handle a decent spanking. Within a few harsh slaps, there was already some bright redness on the cheeks, and by the time, I was done with the spanking (after several minutes), there was some serious damage.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2007
Lip paddle reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Lip paddle

Danielle915
extremely useful
Danielle915
My Fluffy Lips
The Lip Paddle by WhipSmart is a very cute paddle, although that's all it has going for it. It's poorly made and has glue showing from where the fur is attached. It's good for beginners just starting out or just someone who wants a cute paddle. The fur feels nice though...
Cute, different sensations, real leather
Made poorly, fur is glued on
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Luscious Lips
The Lip Paddle is a cute little paddle that is definitely worth the price tag and beyond. Aside from the fur being glued, this little paddle is definitely a great choice because it's easy to handle, beginner-friendly, has fur, a flat leather back, and points for sensations, and doesn't tire out your arm.
Three different sensations, Very light-weight, Beginner-friendly, Easy to handle
Fur is glued on, Lips aren't obvious, Handle can get slick
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2011
PuppetMaster
extremely useful
PuppetMaster
Read entire review
It is a toy that can be used for couple looking for a G-rated BDSM toy or for those who may just want to experiment a little.  It is cute, lightweight, and fun.  While the more experienced and hardened of the BDSM community might not find this toy useful or enjoyable, many other people will.
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2007
Kitty crop reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Kitty crop

 Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Meow!
The kitty crop is perfect for those looking for something for lite BDSM play, and that isn't intimidating. If your into more heavy spanking play, I'd recommend looking somewhere else because this doesn't offer that powerful sting that you would be looking for. I'd highly recommend the kitty crop. This was my very first crop and it's made me want to try out more.
So cute, Beginner Friendly, Sturdy, Lite Play
Loud
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
Confusedxfreak
extremely useful
Confusedxfreak
Meowww
Are you new to using crops? This crop is great for a beginner. It is pretty decent, and I would recommend giving it a try.
Can definitely produce a good beating
Flimsy kitty, price is pretty high for not-so-great quality
Daisie
useful
Daisie
Here, Kitty Kitty!
The Kitty Crop is a must-have for all kinksters, especially cat lovers. This is a durable, versatile tool that can deliver a gentle kiss of a tap with a sharp, stingy smack. Kitty can be pulled into humiliation play for the creative, or just displayed in someone's toy collection for her cute, mischievous smile. You're bound to have a smacking good time with this kitty in hand and can look forward to hard use for years to come.
- Adorable - Sharply smacky - Easy to control
- Could come in more colors
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Just for Looks
overall this is a pretty good product. It is cute, and made from high quality leather. The price is not over the top. If you are just looking at getting into some light BDSM play, this might be a good starting point. Even if all your partner wants to do is admire its cuteness, you wont break the bank with the purchase.
cute, high quality leather, price wasn't that bad
the slapper/head part is a little on the small side, you get a little rod with every slap
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2011
MidnightB
extremely useful
MidnightB
A Tiger in Kitty's clothing
An excellent quality, beautifully crafted crop for beginners and advanced spankers and those of you who enjoy kitty play, dressing up as cat woman or simply loves cats, pink and BDSM; an ideal gift.
Excellent quality leather & suede, great gift with real bite, handcrafted, perfect gift,
The leather on neck is creasing and may break away with wear.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2011
Danielle915
useful
Danielle915
My Sweet Little Kitty
The Kitty Crop from Ruff Doggie Styles is a very cute, well made crop. She is great for all experience levels and will stand up to heavy play. She can inflict lots of pain or very little pain, whatever you want. Overall, I loved everything about her.
Very cute, well made, will stand up to heavy play
None
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Please your Kitty
The Kitty Crop is an adorable crop that makes it easy to give the specific pain that you are after. If you want to use it for rough play, it will leave bruises and cause pain. If you want to use it for soft play, it will barely leave a touch and just feel sensual. It's versatile, cute, and non-threatening.
Versatile. Cute. Not too flexible. Leaves Kitty Imprints. Can leave bruising
Hard to clean. Can leave bruising
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2010
ironrose
useful
ironrose
Pain in the form of kitty faces...how can you go wrong?
This toy was fabulous, because it exceeded my expectations and left a perfect cat-face imprint on my fair-skinned bottom. It was also much easier to use and control than many other crops I've tried. I highly recommend it!
Actually leaves cat-shaped marks on people, comfortable to hold, easy to use
Springy crop means you can't use it as a cane, leather wrist-strap feels a bit flimsy
Timaree
useful
Timaree
Unlimited Fun, Endless Possibilities, Slight Possibility For Bruising
It was everything it intended to be: a cutesy addition to light BDSM, a playful and feminine toy, an implement of discipline with an air of fun.
Well-constructed, adorable, great dimensions, easy to use, holds up well.
None that I noticed, although the thrashings it doles out are not as sharp and hard as some crops.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2008
Star impressions paddle reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Star impressions paddle

Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Whack 'em like you mean it!
This paddle is ideal for those only beginning to dabble into the pleasures of pain, and those who enjoy light stinging rather than full out pain. This paddle is lightweight and easy to maneuver. While I personally never made picture perfect stars with this paddle, I was able to leave behind vaguely shaped pale splotches.
Cute design, Lightweight, Easy to clean, Easy to maneuver
Stitching is not super secure.
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
sexplorative
useful
sexplorative
One Smack: Four Stars of Out of Five
To us, this item is worth it because it is cute and stylish-looking, and it has the intended effect: it makes me scream with each hit when force is used. However, people who require a lot of force to enjoy having their backsides abused may want to go with a more sturdy toy.
Good for beginners, advanced users might enjoy, easy to store
Flimsy, lots of force required for star imprints
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2011
Gabe
extremely useful
Gabe
Leave your mark on your partner
A sturdily made leather slapper, the Star Impressions Paddle provides pain with an artistic twist - every hard hit comes with its very own star pattern! The two layers of provide mild to moderate stingy pain, so this toy will be great for those folks experimenting with this type of pain or with lower to moderate pain tolerance.
Leaves cool star prints, very well constructed.
Only leaves star marks if you hit reasonably hard, so it's not for the faint of heart.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2011
KnK
extremely useful
KnK
Starstruck
This patent leather slapper is nearly perfect and is great for kink play. It's easy to use, easy to clean, can hang on on a hook, and it has a yummy bite to it. The slapper fans out where it is un-stitched at the end. One side of the slapper has three star cut-outs. With repeated spanks, this slapper will leave red marks surrounding little pale stars. Use it on a bum you love!
well-made, strong-stitching on handle, patent leather, cute star cut-outs
leather isn't completely finished, the star cut-outs aren't stitched, minor fraying with light use
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2011
Crop top black foot reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Crop top black foot

Midnightsun327
useful
Midnightsun327
Footprints to pleasure!
This is a perfect little crop for smaller areas where the dominant partner wants to give the effect from close up or in front of the submissive. The shape, size, and overall impact of this crop makes it perfect to use on sensitive areas such as the genitals, breasts, feet, and toes.
Great sting when used. Perfect crop for genital torment.
The handle is a little thin.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Top Your Crop With A Foot!
This is a quality topper to add to your Crop Top System. It is fun, well made and can deliver quite a surprisingly great sting! It is perfect for the foot fetishist in your life or for those playful moments.
Inexpensive, well made, sturdy, will last a long time
Requires the Crop Top System
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
More bite than expected
This is very much for the top/dom/domme with a good sense of humor. It's a very funny crop, but gods does it ever have a strong bite for it's size. The idea of the Interchangeable Crop Top System is wonderful. Can't wait to play with more of them.
Light weight, interchangeable with other crop tops, wonderful bite
Kind of silly looking.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2011
Leather corsette Flog-her flogger reviews
Price: $99.99
 
 
 
 

Leather corsette Flog-her flogger

 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Beautiful Flogger!
For those who have experience wielding a flogger, the Leather Corsette Flog-Her Flogger is a decent choice. It feels pleasurable when used, looks very sexy, and looks very unique. It's not quite up there with the quality or design of luxury floggers, but for its price, it's definitely a good choice.
Cute design, Fun to play with, Beautiful tails, Tails move together, Good quality
Long handle length, Hard to handle, Tie unties
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
 SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Painfully Beautiful
With high-quality leather, a large and study handle, braided tails, and the most beautiful corset-pattern ever, this flogger takes the cake. Possibly Eden's best flogger available, it is both beautiful and powerful, so don't let its cute looks deceive you. Beginners beware, this bliss is for experienced users only!
* High-quality. * Gorgeous. * Powerful flogger.
* Not for beginners.
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Please Master, Flog Me As Hard As You Want
The Leather Corsette Flog-her Flogger made by the Ruff Doggie Styles Company is complete perfection. If you are the definition of a masochist or sadist, this flogger is for you. It is made for pain. It is made for welts and bruises of all kinds. It is made to cause and inflict major pain. You need to be an advanced pain lover to handle this kind of flogger. It is very extreme and oh so blissful to a slave like myself. I am completely in love with this flogger and my Master.
Perfection In A Flogger, Beautifully Crafted, Red and Black Color, Causes Major Welts and Damage
Only for Advanced Pain Lovers.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2012
cheesewizz
useful
cheesewizz
Best Whip on the Whole Site!
It's awesome. You should get one. It hits just as hard as a flogger should and it feels great to hold and use.
Beautiful Heavy Hard - Hitting Well Made
Only one color option (red and black) Not vegan?
underHim
extremely useful
underHim
Sexy flogger
This is a beautiful implement of pain. It is good for experienced and non experienced pain players as you can swing it gently and not have it feel painful or you can swing it hard and give a delightfully painful sensation. It does not cut or bruise (in our experience) but it does hurt so good.
Beautiful, painful (depending on strenght of hit)
Handle is very long and can take practice.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
Mistress Jezebel
extremely useful
Mistress Jezebel
Sexy tails on this corset
This is a good flogger if you want something sexy and attractive and don't mind dishing out $100.00 The flogger performs quite nicely, but I don't recommend it if you're looking for something that's exclusively stingy. I was quite surprised at how thuddy this flogger was since I was expecting it to pack a mean bite due to how thin it is.
Sexy design, Sexy colors, Good quality
I've purchased better floggers for less.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
A Sexy, Sexy Cat
The Leather Corset Flog-Her Flogger is actually a cat of twelve tails that's so sexy you'll want to unravel it and spread it wide open. It's not the most whippy/stingy of cats, but it does have a good bite if used more forcefully. It's very well-made and holds up to a lot of use; a good whip that's very attractive.
Twelve braided tails, red and black leather, very beautiful and sexy, gives a soft, sensual impact.
Pretty expensive, not the roughest of cats.
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2011
melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
A must have for any collector
Oh, for me this beautiful piece of work is a great piece in my toy collection. I didn't think twice about buying it. I highly suggest it to almost anyone.
It's great for avid BDSM goers, experience with a long whip is needed.
Not for lightweights, fresh meat into the lifestyle. Must have experience with the longer whips.
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2011
Lucidity
extremely useful
Lucidity
Mmmm...it Smells Like Leather and Roses!
This is a gorgeously sexy, high quality flogger with falls soft enough to be used as a tickler, yet strong enough to deliver a sting. It may take some practice for newbies to use and may not have enough of a bite for more advanced users, but if you give this flogger some time and practice, I'm sure anyone with the interest can find a spot for it in their play time (Well, aside from vegans, sorry guys).
Sexy smell, beautiful design, sounds great hitting flesh, soft leather, well made, feels awesome.
May be too long with not enough sting for some, cannot be sterilized, metal allergies beware.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2011
Kitt Katt
extremely useful
Kitt Katt
Whip It...Whip It Good!!
The Leather Corsette Flog-her Flogger has a unique and sexy design. The high quality leather makes it enjoyable to be at either end of this flogger. The spanker will appreciate the feel of the leather wrapped handle while the soft braided tails will have the spankee begging for more.
Beautiful and sexy; black and red leather with braided tails give it an intimidating appearance
Tails are a little long and may take some practice
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2011
00
extremely useful
00
Laced Tight and Ready For Action
This visually sexy, erotic flogger is worth its price and then some more. An absolute stand out in the flogging realm.
Distinctively beautiful, well made, high quality.
Takes practice due to the long tails.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
Spider paddle entrap-her reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Spider paddle entrap-her

LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
The Spider That Bites!
The Spider Paddle Entrap-Her Paddle made by Ruff Doggie Styles is one of the most beautiful paddles that I own. I really love the design of the spider web and the colors of black/purple. It leaves very amazing welts and bruises on the body of the submissive that actually leaves marks that are black and purple. It is very ironic that the colors of the paddle leave the colors on your body. It is made for moderate to advanced pain lovers and can be used for foreplay or hard bdsm sessions.
Paddle, Made of Leather, Leaves Beautiful Bruises/Welts, Made for Moderate to Advanced Pain lovers.
Not for beginners.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Birthday gift for myself
This is one hell of a thuddy paddle. It makes a lot of noise and should only be used on subs that really like pain because it doesn't take much force to cause pain. But if you don't like spiders or your sub doesn't like them, pass on this.
high quality leather, nicely made, wonderful thud
not for people that fear spiders
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Trapped in a Web
What I love about this paddle is its unique design. Like a spider's web, it certainly "caught" my attention (alright, bad pun) and I just had to get it. It's well-made, high quality, and it packs one hell of a punch. In addition to being just a good paddle, it's also beautiful and sexy.
Gives a hard smack, unique/interesting design, beautiful leather, fun to own.
Not for non-pain sluts.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2010
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Spider Paddle Does Whatever Spider Paddle Does
The Spider Paddle is a strong paddle intended for pain - this isn't for beginners. It's a high-quality impact toy, and if you are looking for a new toy that has power and will last, the Spider Paddle is the one for you.
Easy to wield, very stingy, provides different sensations, can bruise, high-quality
Definitely not for beginners
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2010
KinkyShay
extremely useful
KinkyShay
Get Caught in a Web of Pain
The Spider Paddle Entrap-her tends to be more for light to moderate BDSM players and isn't really a necessity in an experienced player's toy bag. As a novelty item it's amusing, and if it were the only impact toy available I could and have made good use of it in play. However, there are more useful, better constructed paddles available.
Stiff handle and firm edging are useful for impact play.
Design has weak areas, handle uncomfortable and short, stitching is shoddy.
Amber Hemingway
useful
Amber Hemingway
Read entire review
All in all, I would say this paddle is a worthwhile investment if you are into a more intense form of play; perhaps on that special Halloween night when you are up for some kinky trick-or-treat.
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2007