Flogging toys reviews

Sort by
Total products: 190
Rouge latex whip reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Rouge latex whip

Lacey-
useful
Lacey-
Stingy little whip
If you're looking for an inexpensive, portable and little whip, look no further. This whip could be a great introduction into BDSM for beginners, or a very travel friendly warm-up toy for more experienced users. Thanks to this price, it's definitely a good buy.
Portable, vegan-friendly, affordable
Tiny, latex allergy may be an issue
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Spoken Pandora
extremely useful
Spoken Pandora
Pain and Pleasure: The Best of Both Worlds
I must admit that I like it rough, but sometimes I'm looking for a little in-between type of play. Something that teeters on the line of sensuality and pain. This whip provides just enough bite to keep me going without taking away from intense love-making.
Inexpensive. Nice bite. Easy to handle for a pro and great first for a newbie.
Tangles easily. Arrives in a cellophane bag with no instructions. Could contain more "strands".
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2011
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Whip It Good!
This starter whip is handy for those just getting into BDSM pain play. It's simple yet carries a few nice touches; wooden beads for a handle, and a super soft hanging strap. The latex strands can definitely create welts and even make you bleed if you use it just right. A bit of teasing with the strands brushed lightly across erogenous zones will light you up and get you ready for more. This is one red hot sexy stinging piece, and I'm really glad I bought it.
Vegan friendly, great price, good color, soft strap, sturdy, can certainly hurt if you want it to
Pretty small, latex allergy issue
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Stings Like The Dickens
Though the Rouge cannot produce the large surface dull thump of my favorite leather flogger it can give a surprisingly intense thump, albeit in a smaller area, that finishes with a slight sting. This sting intensifies the longer it is used even with minimal force making this perfect for longer floggings and play parties. It can also feel like it is stripping the skin off your backside, if that is more to your liking!
Nice solid feel to the strike, well balanced for a smaller hand and a larger one, easy to clean.
Natural rubber may cause a reaction in players with a latex sensitivity.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Teaser Whip
This whip is a great starting point for an inexperienced user as well as a little addition to the more experienced ones. Has a nice little sting to it and leaved pretty little red lines across your ass, legs, thighs, breasts or wherever you may want to see them.
Inexpensive, great for beginners or warm-ups for more experienced users
Not strong enough for someone who likes it a little rougher
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2011
 kelaaa33wish
extremely useful
kelaaa33wish
May I have another please?
I think for the price this is a good, sexy and fun way to enjoy some lite flogging. It is too bad the smell lingers on. The Rouge makes a great toy for beginners who are looking to get into flogging play and also an added addition to the more experienced people. This whip may have you saying "may I have another please".
Vegan friendly, price, soft and sexy.
Smells, packaging would have been nice.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2011
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Tickle Me Pink
The Rouge Whip, while cheap, is put together really well and should last a long time. The soft latex strands can be used for sensations varying from tickles to stinging slaps. I feel this would make a great introduction to whips for anyone, since this isn't super intimidating looking and is not all too painful.
low price, good quality, easy to use
none
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Back to Florentining
The Rouge Latex Whip is one of the most powerful little floggers out there that I have used. It has such a nasty bite for such a small flogger. But pass it by if you or your sub has latex allergies.
short, good bite, easy to clean
be careful of latex allergies
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2011
coupling couple
extremely useful
coupling couple
Whipped up into a Frenzy
We love this whip. It is perfect for where we're at in our bdsm journey. I get the satisfaction of being able to put some muscle behind it and she gets a safe experience. She loves discipline and spanking/whipping and so we'll undoubtedly be using this regularly. Safe easy and really eally enjoyable? Whats not to love!
Simple, easy to use, easy to control. Great for beginners.
Not for those looking for a more intense experience.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2011
Valyn
extremely useful
Valyn
Shock and awe
Sportsheets did it again with a well-made whip. This vegan-friendly item can help you and your partner open to door to all kinds of new fantasies!
Vegan-friendly, sturdy, easy to clean
May not be good for those with latex allergies
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2011
Player paddle reviews
Price: $69.00
 
 
 
 

Player paddle

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
A paddle for my player.
Whether you want a new tool for your impact play toy box or not, the Player Paddle is a must have. Its large striking area allows you to warm your lover’s entire bum with just a few swacks. Made from genuine leather the sleek design is appealing to the eye. Stimulating in every way, the Players Paddle just might be the last paddle you buy.
Leather, solid, large striking area, quality made.
Striking area is flexible on the around the handle’s bar.
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Hearts, Diamonds, or Clubs?
The Player Paddle is easily one of my favorite new BDSM toys. It has a lifetime warranty, provides a sexy thuddy sensation, and is just unbelievably easy to control. For a unique experience, I'm in love with my Player Paddle.
Beginner-friendly, Lifetime warranty, Perfect sensation, Very easy to control
Wrist strap is a bit annoying
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Play With Me
The Player Paddle is a beautiful, unique paddle made of high quality, long-lasting leather. It's a good size for use due to its larger spanking area, and it gives a lovely, hard smack. It is fairly loud, but if you're not worried about keeping it "undercover," it should be perfect.
Firm and high quality leather, gives a hard smack, unique and beautiful.
Handle might be a bit short.
 ~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Looks Can Be Deceiving!
Been good or bad, your ass will love this! This paddle may look hard up but it doesn't have to be. The feeling is in the hand of the beholder! With the highest grade leather and fine sewn craftsmanship, this paddle with last you a lifetime and is worth the extra penny.
Well made, high quality, life-time guarantee, looks pretty, no smell.
Handle could be a bit more padded for comfort, strap can get in the way if you don't want to use it.
Rockin'
extremely useful
Rockin'
Don't Hate the Player
The Player Paddle was a fun first toy for impact play. While it doesn't look scary, this leather paddle should still be taken seriously. It's capable of delivering stinging blows, but may not satisfy those who want a more rigid paddle. However, it's easy to start off light with the Player and learn as you go.
Attractive, easy to use, well-made.
Handle strap can get in the way.
Narrow slapper reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Narrow slapper

Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
Slap-me-Happy
Sportsheets offers a toy of very high quality craftsmanship at a very affordable price. If you are new to, or just curious about impact play - understand that the secret is in your hands - control the play to the desires of your partner and watch them squirm with enjoyment and anticipation. Love is about trust - show your lover they can trust you - who knows what great things they may be willing to do for you!
A very high quality toy available for everyone from hard core BDSM to light impact players.
Very stiff right out of the box
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Knickers Pulled Down!
For a handy paddle that can take a lot of abuse, SportSheets Narrow Slapper is a perfect choice. Made from quality leather, this paddle can give a licking and keep on ticking. Not only for spanking your lover’s bottom, this paddle is the perfect size to paddle your partner’s tender bits. Experience the difference with this paddle the next time your lover is a bad.
Sturdy, Leather, Narrow, Quality Product
Not a thing we can find.
 SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Narrow Slap-Her
This leather slapper is a fantastic toy for those who enjoy impact play. While some beginners can attempt to use this lightly, I would recommend that this toy is best suitable for intermediate and experienced users of BDSM due to its thickness and construction.
* Good-quality thick leather. * Long handle. * Loop for hanging.
* Loud (Could also be a pro.)
Dante Blaize
useful
Dante Blaize
X Marks The Spot
If you aren't quite ready for whips and chains, or you don't want a flogger that says "slut" or is covered in glitter, than this narrow paddle is right for you. Masculine or feminine, this one appeals to both ends of the spectrum and all in between.
Simple, stylish, small, easy to clean and store.
None
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2011
Serendipity
extremely useful
Serendipity
You Aren't Going Anywhere!
The Narrow Slapper snaps like a whip and takes you on a trip! The noise + sting felt equals bliss for me.
Excellent price and design!
Am I too easy? I did not find any drawbacks with this toy at all.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2008
Sweet Surrender
useful
Sweet Surrender
Read entire review
All in all, I like the slapper. It is a good grade, firm leather. The double layered slapper does make its bark slightly worse than its bite. If you’re looking for a little pain in your fun, it’s worth the investment, even if you’re like me and believe the aftercare and making up is worth all the pain you can tolerate.
Real leather, sturdy; well-sized grip.
The smacks sting, even with a light hand.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2008
Viper tongue reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Viper tongue

 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
Unexpected Bite!
This is a great whip to add to any sadists collection! It packs a large bite in an effortless, easy to use design. I love the forked design of the leather and the beautiful marks it leaves behind! Certainly not beginner friendly, unless you know you're into a fair amount of pain.
*leather *lot of bite with little effort *price
*not beginner friendly.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
This Slapper Speaks With Forked Tongue!
This Viper looks as though it is just a gentle little toy but in fact it is lying with it's forked tongue! For whip marks and moderate to mildly severe pain this whip rates very high. It is for players who are looking for just a little bit more from their discipline toys.
Good quality leather, excellent workmanship
Looks deceptively mild
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2012
12345678
useful
12345678
A painful pleasure
This toy provides a nice sting for cheaper than your average whip or flogger, and looks nice while doing it. Good deal!
Quality leather, has a nice sting
Doesn't look very sexy
ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
It May Not Bite But This Snake Certainly Stings!
Overall my experience with the Viper Tongue has been minimal & less than complete but if you or your partner are into moderate to heavy pain play & are looking for something unique to add to your collection this may be just the thing you're looking for. I will likely be recommending this to a few friends & following up with a follow-up review when/if I have the pleasure of having Mr Viper meet Mr Rear heh. I just wish the quality of the leather was a bit better which is why I'm giving 4 stars.
Super Stingy (Could Be A Con) Fairly Affordable Unique
Not The Greatest Quality Leather Super Stingy (Could Be A Pro)
Master-Reaper
extremely useful
Master-Reaper
Lick It, Lick It Good...
The Viper Tongue is a unique slapper, a bit stingy but well worth the price. Its light weight makes it safe for use all over the body, not just the classic targets. Overall I believe it is a fun toy.
Great price, versatile implement, attention getter, and over all fun...
The falls are a bit too light which makes them flail about wildly in between strikes...
Mhari
extremely useful
Mhari
Delicious Sting
This toy is everything I'd hoped it would be and more. It could be a bit intense for someone new to floggers, but it is perfect for more experienced players.
Stingy Intense
Might be too much for new player
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Feeling of a Snakebite
The Viper Tongue is a lovely piece of equipment that has two tails and a daunting appearance. It's very simple, but it has long tails that give good, stingy pain and leave deep red marks. And to top it all off, it's an extremely low price!
Long length, great for those who love giving/receiving lots of pain, well-made.
Takes a little time to break in.
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2010
Sub Nouveau
extremely useful
Sub Nouveau
Read entire review
The Viper Tongue is a lightweight, two stranded, leather flogger that packs a major bite. It is recommended for the more advanced player. It is a great flogger for a great price.
Great value, stingy, lightweight
Unpredictable, handle a bit short
Lover's super strap reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Lover's super strap

 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
Love Taps
This was the first crop I bought for us and we have really enjoyed it. It is cute, sturdy and leaves nice marks with the proper amount of force. The rubber grip handle is very comfortable to hold during use, I only wish it had a loop to hang it with my other impact toys.
*sturdy *cute faux leather heart *rubber grip handle *price
*no loop to hang by
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
jamesbeam
useful
jamesbeam
Lover's super strap - mediocrity
Overall I would not recommend purchasing this item, unless you intend on using it for one or possibly two play sessions.
It left heart shaped welts
It fell apart easily
 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
Where there is love, there is pain
The Lover's Super Strap is a riding crop with a cute heart shaped top. It will produce quite a sting, so I would not suggest it for those who are not accustomed to a fair bit of pain in their play time activities. If you do enjoy a snap, crack and good sting at the hands of your partner, the Lover's Super Strap will make a beautiful addition to your toy box with its whimsical heart shaped tip.
cute heart design; easy grip handle; sturdy
a little too painful for a beginner
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
I <3 This Crop
An excellent piece to add to your sex toy collection! This crop can be used during foreplay as well as during sex for an added spice. Its durability and added fun are worth the decent price!
* Flexible. * Durable.
* Not travel-friendly (quite large for storage and traveling).
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Kayla&JJ ♥
useful
Kayla&JJ ♥
Lover's Strap: My First Crop
I wasn't used to the intense sting that came from this item, but if you're looking for a good sting, this is what you're looking for! I love the lighter love taps from it, but I can't handle the hard hits, even though I love having a red bottom from my flogger.
Super cute, nice grip on the handle, firm cane.
Very stingy if you're a beginner, loud slap noise.
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Queen of Hearts as teeth
The Lover's Super Strap-Crop is the perfect crop for the dom or domme that has a more lady like slant to what they do and has a bit of a sense of humor about things. It is vegan friendly and has a wonderful pop on skin.
lady like, sense of humor, strong
not real leather
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2011
Cupcake Girl
useful
Cupcake Girl
I love the Lover's Super Strap
The Lover's Super Strap makes a satisfying smack as it hits your ass and leaves heart prints in its wake.
Great smacking sound, light-weight, pretty.
It's two feet long so I can't keep it in a standard nightstand drawer.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2010
Steel Blue
extremely useful
Steel Blue
The Sting of Love
This crop is a suitable product at a reasonable price. After moderate use it does begin to show signs of wear. We recommend this product for novice users.
Sturdy Handle, Pleasurable Sting, Pretty Heart Shape, Easy Use.
Heart starts to comes apart after moderate use.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2008
Foxxy Kitty
useful
Foxxy Kitty
Read entire review
As the title suggests, this crop is more suitable for lovers or couples who want to enter into the realm of spanking sex toys without accidentally getting their hands on a crop more suited for pain sluts. For the experienced, it’s more like an appetizer, but still gets the job done in more ways than one!
Aesthetically cute and appealing, nice impact, satisfactory pain, most suitable for beginners.
There are better crops out there
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2008
Ansley Agnello
useful
Ansley Agnello
Read entire review
What I immediately found arousing was the sound that the cane made as I thrashed it through the air. I’m not really sure what it is, precisely, but there is definitely something about that noise that makes me hot; perhaps the secret lies in the mere
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2007
Love knot flog-her reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Love knot flog-her

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
This is an adorable key chain.. I mean flogger, but it doesn't have the size to actually be painful. It is a great teasing or sensation toy, but it's never really going to be able to hurt. There are some quality issues that I had with parts not being glued well that make this even less desirable. Overall, I don't mind having this in my kit, but I wouldn't buy it again.
cute good for teasing
too small to use for spanking
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
Black and blue frat paddle reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Black and blue frat paddle

LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Blue Frat Paddle Fantasy, Anyone?
The Black and Blue Frat Paddle made by Spartacus is really a fantasy that excites me. If you have ever had a fraternity or sorority initiation fantasy, this paddle will work for you. I bought this product because of that fantasy of mine, and because it came in a beautiful blue color. I also love that it is made of leather and smells divine. It leaves beautiful red marks, bruises, and welts. I love that kind of art on my body. I wear it proudly. I hope you do too.
+ Made of Leather + Made by Spartacus + Leaves Marks, Welts, Bruises
- Maybe not for beginners, they can gradually get into it though
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
Just the right ammount of sting.
Overall this paddle is AMAZING. The stitchwork is great and there are no loose threads anywhere. The quality of this product is very, very high. I find it very pleasing and it is great for anyone who is looking for a good spanking. This would make a great addition to anyones collection! not to mention a marvelous gift
Double color. Handle. Great craftsman ship.
A little pricey, but well worth it. The length makes it wobble a SMALL ammount.
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
 BBW Talks Toys
extremely useful
BBW Talks Toys
Black and Blue and Red ALL OVER!
Other than the stabilizer not being firm enough, this is a great paddle. It delivers a great sting and is great for intermediate to advanced players!
Luscious leather, Nice size, Fantastic sting
Slightly "whippy"
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2011
Maiden
extremely useful
Maiden
Black and Blue? Yes. Frat Paddle? Meh...
For the price, a paddle this long needs to have stability. Everything else about it was great, from the leather to the craftsmanship. I wanted to love this so badly! It looks and feels great, but just didn't deliver what I expected.
Quality leather, well made, long and wide.
Too "floppy", difficult to control. Needs more stability.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2010
Jaimee23
extremely useful
Jaimee23
Read entire review
I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a simple paddle to get the message across! Who knows, at the end of your intimate sessions you might end up 'black and blue'...
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2007
Illusions spank her reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Illusions spank her

GirlOnGirl
extremely useful
GirlOnGirl
Illusions spank her is spectacular
The Illusions spank her is stylish and sexy, but it has more to offer than just good looks. It’s comfortable to hold and easy to control, not to mention a lot of fun to play with.
Beautiful Easy to hold Well made
length feels a little short
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
salaciousrex
extremely useful
salaciousrex
Don't be fooled by how pretty this is- this paddle hurts!
The Illusions Spank Her paddle is a strong, sturdy leather paddle that is great for anyone that is experienced with paddles and likes pain. It has a slightly padded colored side, and a flat black side both which can cause a lot of pain. It has reinforced stitching, and the handle is big enough for most people to comfortably grip. This is a really nice paddle and can give a really loud thuddy hit.
Double sided, Beautiful, Sturdy, Hits hard
May hit too hard for some
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Make Your Own Magic
The Illusions Spank-Her is a well-made paddle that was made to deliver some damage. It will hold up to frequent, rough use and is intended to bring a warm, red glow to bottoms everywhere.
Is very rough, high-quality, cute colors, easy to handle, light-weight
Is very rough, requires practice for use
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2010
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
As Cute As Discipline Gets!
This is a great slapper for mild to moderate discipline/BDSM, and you can expect this one to last thanks to quality materials. The Illusions Slap Her is also a perfect toy for feminine dominants and all others that like to look pretty when wielding their weapons.
Durable, great design, broad handle easy to grip, leather construction, tight stitching.
If you can think of one, let me know!
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2009
SerpentLibertine
useful
SerpentLibertine
Read entire review
My first victim with the Spank-HER was a male submissive who was somewhat experienced and could handle a decent spanking. Within a few harsh slaps, there was already some bright redness on the cheeks, and by the time, I was done with the spanking (after several minutes), there was some serious damage.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2007
Lip paddle reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Lip paddle

Danielle915
extremely useful
Danielle915
My Fluffy Lips
The Lip Paddle by WhipSmart is a very cute paddle, although that's all it has going for it. It's poorly made and has glue showing from where the fur is attached. It's good for beginners just starting out or just someone who wants a cute paddle. The fur feels nice though...
Cute, different sensations, real leather
Made poorly, fur is glued on
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Luscious Lips
The Lip Paddle is a cute little paddle that is definitely worth the price tag and beyond. Aside from the fur being glued, this little paddle is definitely a great choice because it's easy to handle, beginner-friendly, has fur, a flat leather back, and points for sensations, and doesn't tire out your arm.
Three different sensations, Very light-weight, Beginner-friendly, Easy to handle
Fur is glued on, Lips aren't obvious, Handle can get slick
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2011
PuppetMaster
extremely useful
PuppetMaster
Read entire review
It is a toy that can be used for couple looking for a G-rated BDSM toy or for those who may just want to experiment a little.  It is cute, lightweight, and fun.  While the more experienced and hardened of the BDSM community might not find this toy useful or enjoyable, many other people will.
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2007
Kitty crop reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Kitty crop

 Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Meow!
The kitty crop is perfect for those looking for something for lite BDSM play, and that isn't intimidating. If your into more heavy spanking play, I'd recommend looking somewhere else because this doesn't offer that powerful sting that you would be looking for. I'd highly recommend the kitty crop. This was my very first crop and it's made me want to try out more.
So cute, Beginner Friendly, Sturdy, Lite Play
Loud
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
Confusedxfreak
extremely useful
Confusedxfreak
Meowww
Are you new to using crops? This crop is great for a beginner. It is pretty decent, and I would recommend giving it a try.
Can definitely produce a good beating
Flimsy kitty, price is pretty high for not-so-great quality
Daisie
useful
Daisie
Here, Kitty Kitty!
The Kitty Crop is a must-have for all kinksters, especially cat lovers. This is a durable, versatile tool that can deliver a gentle kiss of a tap with a sharp, stingy smack. Kitty can be pulled into humiliation play for the creative, or just displayed in someone's toy collection for her cute, mischievous smile. You're bound to have a smacking good time with this kitty in hand and can look forward to hard use for years to come.
- Adorable - Sharply smacky - Easy to control
- Could come in more colors
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Just for Looks
overall this is a pretty good product. It is cute, and made from high quality leather. The price is not over the top. If you are just looking at getting into some light BDSM play, this might be a good starting point. Even if all your partner wants to do is admire its cuteness, you wont break the bank with the purchase.
cute, high quality leather, price wasn't that bad
the slapper/head part is a little on the small side, you get a little rod with every slap
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2011
MidnightB
extremely useful
MidnightB
A Tiger in Kitty's clothing
An excellent quality, beautifully crafted crop for beginners and advanced spankers and those of you who enjoy kitty play, dressing up as cat woman or simply loves cats, pink and BDSM; an ideal gift.
Excellent quality leather & suede, great gift with real bite, handcrafted, perfect gift,
The leather on neck is creasing and may break away with wear.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2011
Danielle915
useful
Danielle915
My Sweet Little Kitty
The Kitty Crop from Ruff Doggie Styles is a very cute, well made crop. She is great for all experience levels and will stand up to heavy play. She can inflict lots of pain or very little pain, whatever you want. Overall, I loved everything about her.
Very cute, well made, will stand up to heavy play
None
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Please your Kitty
The Kitty Crop is an adorable crop that makes it easy to give the specific pain that you are after. If you want to use it for rough play, it will leave bruises and cause pain. If you want to use it for soft play, it will barely leave a touch and just feel sensual. It's versatile, cute, and non-threatening.
Versatile. Cute. Not too flexible. Leaves Kitty Imprints. Can leave bruising
Hard to clean. Can leave bruising
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2010
ironrose
useful
ironrose
Pain in the form of kitty faces...how can you go wrong?
This toy was fabulous, because it exceeded my expectations and left a perfect cat-face imprint on my fair-skinned bottom. It was also much easier to use and control than many other crops I've tried. I highly recommend it!
Actually leaves cat-shaped marks on people, comfortable to hold, easy to use
Springy crop means you can't use it as a cane, leather wrist-strap feels a bit flimsy
Timaree
useful
Timaree
Unlimited Fun, Endless Possibilities, Slight Possibility For Bruising
It was everything it intended to be: a cutesy addition to light BDSM, a playful and feminine toy, an implement of discipline with an air of fun.
Well-constructed, adorable, great dimensions, easy to use, holds up well.
None that I noticed, although the thrashings it doles out are not as sharp and hard as some crops.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2008
Pony play whip reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Pony play whip

Ryan&Brooke
useful
Ryan&Brooke
An overall dissapointment.
This item is not worth it, plain and simple. I look forward to trying out the Pony Play Whip Royal and seeing if the added half inch in diameter fixes the issue of it never staying put.
Can be used as a warm up to a better toy
Won't stay in at all Tail is cheaply glued into the plug
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
subhny
extremely useful
subhny
Pony play let down
It’s a great price for a not so great toy. If you want to try out a tail to see if you like it, then go for it.
Inexpensive for experimenting.
Too small. Can fall out easily.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
OhDarlin
extremely useful
OhDarlin
Pony play for beginners
This is a beginners pony tail and should probably not be your final toy if you are seriously looking at pony play. It functions well as an anal toy and is certainly good for its value.
cute to look at, good for beginner anal toy users
unpleasant to the touch, cheap material, bent badly from shipping
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Madame Celeste
useful
Madame Celeste
You get what you pay for.
A fun and inexpensive toy to shake things up for beginners but not for experienced anal or pony players. There are much better horse tail plugs on the market, but you are going to pay $100 - $150 for them.
Good for beginners, Good price.
Tail falls apart after time.
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2010
Sammi
useful
Sammi
Having A Tail Can Be Fun
The Pony Play Whip is a fun way to add some spice and kink to your role play. The tail doubles as a lightweight flogger, and the plug is not too large for easy insertion.
Looks kinky, tail can double as a light flogger.
May not stay in well, made of rubber, has a light smell.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2009
Star impressions paddle reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Star impressions paddle

Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Whack 'em like you mean it!
This paddle is ideal for those only beginning to dabble into the pleasures of pain, and those who enjoy light stinging rather than full out pain. This paddle is lightweight and easy to maneuver. While I personally never made picture perfect stars with this paddle, I was able to leave behind vaguely shaped pale splotches.
Cute design, Lightweight, Easy to clean, Easy to maneuver
Stitching is not super secure.
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
sexplorative
useful
sexplorative
One Smack: Four Stars of Out of Five
To us, this item is worth it because it is cute and stylish-looking, and it has the intended effect: it makes me scream with each hit when force is used. However, people who require a lot of force to enjoy having their backsides abused may want to go with a more sturdy toy.
Good for beginners, advanced users might enjoy, easy to store
Flimsy, lots of force required for star imprints
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2011
Gabe
extremely useful
Gabe
Leave your mark on your partner
A sturdily made leather slapper, the Star Impressions Paddle provides pain with an artistic twist - every hard hit comes with its very own star pattern! The two layers of provide mild to moderate stingy pain, so this toy will be great for those folks experimenting with this type of pain or with lower to moderate pain tolerance.
Leaves cool star prints, very well constructed.
Only leaves star marks if you hit reasonably hard, so it's not for the faint of heart.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2011
KnK
extremely useful
KnK
Starstruck
This patent leather slapper is nearly perfect and is great for kink play. It's easy to use, easy to clean, can hang on on a hook, and it has a yummy bite to it. The slapper fans out where it is un-stitched at the end. One side of the slapper has three star cut-outs. With repeated spanks, this slapper will leave red marks surrounding little pale stars. Use it on a bum you love!
well-made, strong-stitching on handle, patent leather, cute star cut-outs
leather isn't completely finished, the star cut-outs aren't stitched, minor fraying with light use
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2011
Crop top black foot reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Crop top black foot

Midnightsun327
useful
Midnightsun327
Footprints to pleasure!
This is a perfect little crop for smaller areas where the dominant partner wants to give the effect from close up or in front of the submissive. The shape, size, and overall impact of this crop makes it perfect to use on sensitive areas such as the genitals, breasts, feet, and toes.
Great sting when used. Perfect crop for genital torment.
The handle is a little thin.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Top Your Crop With A Foot!
This is a quality topper to add to your Crop Top System. It is fun, well made and can deliver quite a surprisingly great sting! It is perfect for the foot fetishist in your life or for those playful moments.
Inexpensive, well made, sturdy, will last a long time
Requires the Crop Top System
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
More bite than expected
This is very much for the top/dom/domme with a good sense of humor. It's a very funny crop, but gods does it ever have a strong bite for it's size. The idea of the Interchangeable Crop Top System is wonderful. Can't wait to play with more of them.
Light weight, interchangeable with other crop tops, wonderful bite
Kind of silly looking.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2011
Leather corsette Flog-her flogger reviews
Price: $99.99
 
 
 
 

Leather corsette Flog-her flogger

 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Beautiful Flogger!
For those who have experience wielding a flogger, the Leather Corsette Flog-Her Flogger is a decent choice. It feels pleasurable when used, looks very sexy, and looks very unique. It's not quite up there with the quality or design of luxury floggers, but for its price, it's definitely a good choice.
Cute design, Fun to play with, Beautiful tails, Tails move together, Good quality
Long handle length, Hard to handle, Tie unties
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
 SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Painfully Beautiful
With high-quality leather, a large and study handle, braided tails, and the most beautiful corset-pattern ever, this flogger takes the cake. Possibly Eden's best flogger available, it is both beautiful and powerful, so don't let its cute looks deceive you. Beginners beware, this bliss is for experienced users only!
* High-quality. * Gorgeous. * Powerful flogger.
* Not for beginners.
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Please Master, Flog Me As Hard As You Want
The Leather Corsette Flog-her Flogger made by the Ruff Doggie Styles Company is complete perfection. If you are the definition of a masochist or sadist, this flogger is for you. It is made for pain. It is made for welts and bruises of all kinds. It is made to cause and inflict major pain. You need to be an advanced pain lover to handle this kind of flogger. It is very extreme and oh so blissful to a slave like myself. I am completely in love with this flogger and my Master.
Perfection In A Flogger, Beautifully Crafted, Red and Black Color, Causes Major Welts and Damage
Only for Advanced Pain Lovers.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2012
cheesewizz
useful
cheesewizz
Best Whip on the Whole Site!
It's awesome. You should get one. It hits just as hard as a flogger should and it feels great to hold and use.
Beautiful Heavy Hard - Hitting Well Made
Only one color option (red and black) Not vegan?
underHim
extremely useful
underHim
Sexy flogger
This is a beautiful implement of pain. It is good for experienced and non experienced pain players as you can swing it gently and not have it feel painful or you can swing it hard and give a delightfully painful sensation. It does not cut or bruise (in our experience) but it does hurt so good.
Beautiful, painful (depending on strenght of hit)
Handle is very long and can take practice.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
Mistress Jezebel
extremely useful
Mistress Jezebel
Sexy tails on this corset
This is a good flogger if you want something sexy and attractive and don't mind dishing out $100.00 The flogger performs quite nicely, but I don't recommend it if you're looking for something that's exclusively stingy. I was quite surprised at how thuddy this flogger was since I was expecting it to pack a mean bite due to how thin it is.
Sexy design, Sexy colors, Good quality
I've purchased better floggers for less.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
A Sexy, Sexy Cat
The Leather Corset Flog-Her Flogger is actually a cat of twelve tails that's so sexy you'll want to unravel it and spread it wide open. It's not the most whippy/stingy of cats, but it does have a good bite if used more forcefully. It's very well-made and holds up to a lot of use; a good whip that's very attractive.
Twelve braided tails, red and black leather, very beautiful and sexy, gives a soft, sensual impact.
Pretty expensive, not the roughest of cats.
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2011
melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
A must have for any collector
Oh, for me this beautiful piece of work is a great piece in my toy collection. I didn't think twice about buying it. I highly suggest it to almost anyone.
It's great for avid BDSM goers, experience with a long whip is needed.
Not for lightweights, fresh meat into the lifestyle. Must have experience with the longer whips.
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2011
Lucidity
extremely useful
Lucidity
Mmmm...it Smells Like Leather and Roses!
This is a gorgeously sexy, high quality flogger with falls soft enough to be used as a tickler, yet strong enough to deliver a sting. It may take some practice for newbies to use and may not have enough of a bite for more advanced users, but if you give this flogger some time and practice, I'm sure anyone with the interest can find a spot for it in their play time (Well, aside from vegans, sorry guys).
Sexy smell, beautiful design, sounds great hitting flesh, soft leather, well made, feels awesome.
May be too long with not enough sting for some, cannot be sterilized, metal allergies beware.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2011
Kitt Katt
extremely useful
Kitt Katt
Whip It...Whip It Good!!
The Leather Corsette Flog-her Flogger has a unique and sexy design. The high quality leather makes it enjoyable to be at either end of this flogger. The spanker will appreciate the feel of the leather wrapped handle while the soft braided tails will have the spankee begging for more.
Beautiful and sexy; black and red leather with braided tails give it an intimidating appearance
Tails are a little long and may take some practice
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2011
00
extremely useful
00
Laced Tight and Ready For Action
This visually sexy, erotic flogger is worth its price and then some more. An absolute stand out in the flogging realm.
Distinctively beautiful, well made, high quality.
Takes practice due to the long tails.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
Spider paddle entrap-her reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Spider paddle entrap-her

LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
The Spider That Bites!
The Spider Paddle Entrap-Her Paddle made by Ruff Doggie Styles is one of the most beautiful paddles that I own. I really love the design of the spider web and the colors of black/purple. It leaves very amazing welts and bruises on the body of the submissive that actually leaves marks that are black and purple. It is very ironic that the colors of the paddle leave the colors on your body. It is made for moderate to advanced pain lovers and can be used for foreplay or hard bdsm sessions.
Paddle, Made of Leather, Leaves Beautiful Bruises/Welts, Made for Moderate to Advanced Pain lovers.
Not for beginners.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Birthday gift for myself
This is one hell of a thuddy paddle. It makes a lot of noise and should only be used on subs that really like pain because it doesn't take much force to cause pain. But if you don't like spiders or your sub doesn't like them, pass on this.
high quality leather, nicely made, wonderful thud
not for people that fear spiders
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Trapped in a Web
What I love about this paddle is its unique design. Like a spider's web, it certainly "caught" my attention (alright, bad pun) and I just had to get it. It's well-made, high quality, and it packs one hell of a punch. In addition to being just a good paddle, it's also beautiful and sexy.
Gives a hard smack, unique/interesting design, beautiful leather, fun to own.
Not for non-pain sluts.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2010
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Spider Paddle Does Whatever Spider Paddle Does
The Spider Paddle is a strong paddle intended for pain - this isn't for beginners. It's a high-quality impact toy, and if you are looking for a new toy that has power and will last, the Spider Paddle is the one for you.
Easy to wield, very stingy, provides different sensations, can bruise, high-quality
Definitely not for beginners
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2010
KinkyShay
extremely useful
KinkyShay
Get Caught in a Web of Pain
The Spider Paddle Entrap-her tends to be more for light to moderate BDSM players and isn't really a necessity in an experienced player's toy bag. As a novelty item it's amusing, and if it were the only impact toy available I could and have made good use of it in play. However, there are more useful, better constructed paddles available.
Stiff handle and firm edging are useful for impact play.
Design has weak areas, handle uncomfortable and short, stitching is shoddy.
Amber Hemingway
useful
Amber Hemingway
Read entire review
All in all, I would say this paddle is a worthwhile investment if you are into a more intense form of play; perhaps on that special Halloween night when you are up for some kinky trick-or-treat.
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2007
Pink play heart paddle reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Pink play heart paddle

Petite Valentine
extremely useful
Petite Valentine
Pink Paddle Packs a Punch
If there was a Paddling 101 class, this would be standard issue. It's a very non-threatening tool, which can be light and thuddy, or a WWD — a Weapon of Walloping Destruction.
+ Inexpensive + Easy to clean
- Will not last with hard play - Studs of unknown metal material - Unexpectedly strong
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2012
RoseDream
extremely useful
RoseDream
Been naughty? Bend over, its time for some punishment, in a most adorable package!
Bottom line, no pun intended, if you have been thinking of trying spanking, this is a really awesome paddle! It gets the job more than done, no matter the experience level, it's crazy durable, and really reasonably priced. You won't regret getting one of these babies!
Durable, lightweight, cute, strong, fun
none
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2012
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Beautiful sting in pink clothing.
This pink paddle is a master of disguise. It does not look as if it could deliver such sensations. That is where it has you fooled. This pretty little lady packs an unbelievable sting. It has perfect for any hand size, and small enough to hid. It is beginner friendly and made out of leather. It is easy to clean and just all around fun!
Beautiful, Textured, Size, Durability, Delivers a nice sting, Beginner friendly, Easy to clean
The texture can't be really felt, Can leave impressions.
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Ow! My Ass!
This paddle is quite possibly the perfect introduction to paddles. It's super lightweight and super cute and on top of all that and the awesome price, it's made incredibly well and will hold up to plenty of abuse. The only downside is the shoddy wrist strap and the fact that some people might not like pink that much.
Cute, Lightweight, Easy to wield, Can deliver quite a punch
Poor wristband, Not everybody likes pink
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2011
ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
I (Heart) This Paddle!
Overall for the price and quality this paddle exceeded every expectation I had for it, it still blows my mind how something so cheap could be so damn fun! I recommend this little guy to everyone I know as an excellent beginners paddle as well as a good paddle for every toy box big or small. Many advanced pain play peeps I know love this little guy too so just because its not the stingiest thing around doesn't make it a great addition to your collection!
Most Affordable Paddle EVER Well Made, Cute, Packs A Decent Sting
Pink, Not The Stingiest Paddle Out There, Probably Won't Satisfy Extreme Masochists
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Pretty In Pink...
I really like this and would suggest it to others. The price is great for what you are getting. I have to get the pink leather wrist and ankle cuffs to match it now!
Pretty Studded
May not be strong enough for some users
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2011
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Mean Girls (I mean that in the past possible way)
This is a lovely non-threatening extremely well made paddle for an excellent price, and requires very little effort to produce a good effect. All in all, a really excellent buy for kinksters of all experience levels.
Sturdy Cute effective suitable for all experience levels
Possibly a bit girly for some
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Pretty in Pink
Step into the bad side with the pink heart paddle. It is a sturdy, uniquely decorated paddle with raised hearts that will leave a mark. It is lightweight and has a wrist cord for better spanking support.
Phthalates free, sturdy, unique design, raised art
None
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2010
VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
Hit Me Baby One More Time!
Spice up your life in the bedroom with this beautifully made paddle. This sturdy, stylish paddle will leave your partner begging for more and possibly even pouting a bit. The three hearts raised in the paddle are sure to express your love of your partner or the love of delivering those little "owies" to your partner. This paddle is fun for beginners and experienced users alike.
Light-weight, fancy, easy to use
Not heavy enough for rough impact play
Luciouslady
useful
Luciouslady
Pretty Pink Paddle Delivers!
Whether you are a beginner to the BDSM Lifestyle or just a novice looking to throw some kink into your sex life, this paddle will definitely deliver!
Well constructed, easy to clean, attractive to the eye and stingy to the skin!
No cons on this. I give it a 10.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2010
MuffysPinguLove
extremely useful
MuffysPinguLove
Spank Me, I've Been Bad!
This paddle is perfect for inexperienced BDSM users, to the most advanced. It has an innocent, and pretty appearance, but don't let that fool you, this little toy is capable of inflicting some serious pain. This toy can be used over clothes to reduce the level of pain, it can be used lightly, or it can be wielded full force on bare skin. However you choose to use this paddle, it will make for an exciting time. The price alone makes it a worthwhile buy.
Visually appealing, reasonable price, durable, nice size.
Some people may not like the overly feminine appearance of this product.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2009
spicywife
extremely useful
spicywife
Spank with Kinky Pink
This inexpensive paddle has a feminine charm. It's versatile and can be used for light users or even more hardcore BDSM experts. This pink paddle may be sweet looking, but it can hurt in a good way or a bad way. Your choice.
inexpensive forceful feminine
might be too much for "really" light users
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2009
Shebanna Electra
extremely useful
Shebanna Electra
Paddle Me Pink, Baby!
This paddle was amazing. I think the most compelling factor is the "cutesy" appearance. One doesn't expect, from looking at such a light-weight, pretty paddle, the level of sting it can deliver. Great for erotic spanking fun!
Pretty, feminine, light, min. effort for max. results. Great price! Durable, flexible.
No cons!
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2008
Heart bat reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Heart bat

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Who's A Sassy Kitty?
The Heart Bat is a cute, high quality piece offered by Spartacus. This bat is great for both beginners and advanced users, since you can easily go from lightly tapping your partner to leaving their skin red and stinging all with one bat. Unfortunately the two leather hearts aren't actually stuck together as well as they could be. I think if they were actually sewn together, the amount of pain this bat could deal would be increased.
Price, quality, cute, great for beginners and advanced users
Hearts aren't sewn or glued together
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
imp
extremely useful
imp
Bottoms Up!
Spartacus never fails to provide high end, quality toys and the Heart Bat is no different. It is a solid design that is well balanced and easily controlled strokes which deliver a sharp sadistic sting or light feathery taps depending on who's wielding it.
Quality leather, well balanced, and quality design
Can hurt really damn well if cropped with anything but the leather end
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2010
Rae
useful
Rae
Multi-Use Spanker
Whether you want this as a naughty accessory or want to take your slave to task, this provides both an amusing talking point and a delicious sting and a satisfying snap against your flesh.
Visually stimulating, multiple uses, not as painful as a paddle, but a great sting.
The wrist strap can get in the way, but is easy to hook around the bottom of the stem.
Lara
extremely useful
Lara
Love hurts. It really, really hurts.
For those who have dabbled in light bondage and may be interested in stepping up their game, this is a nice choice. It's effective and the whimsy of the heart design ensures you never take yourself too seriously. There are some problems with construction quality, but nothing a tube of glue can't fix.
Excellent length, good balance in the handle.
Inconsistent quality in construction.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2008
Ultimate bondage spanker reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ultimate bondage spanker

LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
The Ultimate Bondage Spanker made by NMD Ltd Company is erotically painful. This paddle is completely made for some real pain. It looks like a badass and it feels even worse, in a good way. It is intimidating and you should be scared. I am completely in love with this paddle and the wire rings. It leaves beautiful welts and stings like no other. Before you get hit with this paddle, you hear the rings clink and know it is going to get you good. It is complete bliss.
Great for Pain/Pleasure Play, Stings, Sturdy, Smells Delicious, Causes Welts
Smaller then the average paddle, Not for beginners
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Floggerella reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Floggerella

Mikhaila
extremely useful
Mikhaila
A perfect fit
The fact that I am having a hard time putting the Floggerella down long enough to work on writing this review should speak to how incredibly pleased I am with it. For me, it is actually the perfect size and the sting of the leather the purple version is made out of is just delightful. The size, length, and number of flails also mean it would be enjoyable for gentle sensation play along with or instead of actual flogging.
Perfect for more petite individuals; stingy; quality leather; easy to store and carry
Handle loop may be too small for some hands; may not be intense enough for some
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Little Flogger
The Floggerella is a medium length and sturdy little flogger. It is pretty rather than scary! It can deliver a lovely tickling sensation, a light flogging or a stinging and rather intense session. It's perfect for a warm up or for those just starting out in the world of bondage and discipline. It offers something for everyone.
Well made, sturdy, great as a warm up
Not a heavy hitter type flogger
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
CASpookygirl
useful
CASpookygirl
A fun little flogger
I would recommend this flogger for any beginner who wants to start out with something a bit less intimidating than some of the bigger floggers out there.
Light, pretty, affordable
Loud!
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Floggerella Dressed In Yella'
The Floggerella Floggers, while not perfect, are great alternatives to some of the poorly-made floggers out there targeted at beginners. These, while not too thuddy nor made of amazing materials, are still made from real leather and can provide sensual feelings instead of the cheap feeling of unsoftened leather like other beginner floggers.
Light-weight, Travel-friendly, Inexpensive but quality, Can go long sessions, Make a neat set
Mostly stingy, Hits loudly
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2011
 J's Alley
extremely useful
J's Alley
Here kitty kitty
Overall the Floggerella is a well made flogger that fills the more sensual needs for those who like floggers. It offers a slight stingy hit without the pain later. The slap is effective and will catch your attention, and it is great for tickling and teasing.
Well balanced, well crafted, great for sensation play
Not so great for impact play, doesn't pack much punch and the handle may be too small for some
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2010
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Princess Pang
This is absolutely the perfect warm up flogger, sensitive area flogger, and flogger for those who want to experience flogging, but are nervous about beginning. A lot of people seem to over look the many delightful applications for this little gal. Personally, my girlfriend and I love her.
Perfect for warm up, or light flogging on sensitive areas, easy to control, cute, easy to store
I wish that the pig skin version came in colors other than pink.
Nerdy Nymphette
extremely useful
Nerdy Nymphette
Whip it? Whip it (not so) good.
Total bummer. Pretty loud and pretty weak. The only way I can see this working is for a couple interested more in the action and sound of flogging/being flogged than in the sensation.
Lightweight, Easy to Handle, Easy to Store
Too much noise, Too little zing, Sheds on silicone
Shanna Germain
extremely useful
Shanna Germain
Fairy Tale Flogger
If you're a pain whore, then you'll probably want to ask your fairy godmother to bring you something with a bit more zing. For beginners and those who like a decent amount of pain without having to worry about it crossing the line into "too much," this is a good option. It probably won't ever be your main flogger, but it's great for quickies, for warm ups and cool downs, and for traveling by train, car and pumpkin coach.
Portable and packable. Sensation varies from a flowing massage to a medium-intensity sting.
Could provide more of a snap and crackle, both in terms of pain and noise.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2010
Shaun B
somewhat useful
Shaun B
Cool Whip
Beginner in bondage and love the sound of a cracking whip? Floggerella is appealing to the eyes to women. They come in pretty colors.
stinging sensation, versatile, pretty, S&M
Add a feather to tickle or beads on the opposite end for other play
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2009
need a good fuck
useful
need a good fuck
Read entire review
The Floggerella is an approachable flogger for those who are new to the kinky world of BDSM. It's soft leather tails barely sting, no matter how hard you whip them.
Cute, non intimidating introduction to BDSM
Most likely not strong enough for BDSM veterans
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2008
Leather strap whip reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Leather strap whip

Miss Madeline
extremely useful
Miss Madeline
I usually like homemade toys...
If I were going to spend money on a flogger, I'd save my money and buy a good one. If I wasn't very good at saving money (which I'm not) and wanted to buy an impact play toy so that I could explore pain sensations, I'd buy one of the awesome paddles that Eden Fantasys sells.
Inexpensive, gentle, pink!
Cheaply made, frayed at the end, not durable.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
Leather Strap Whip by Spartacus - Pleasantly Pink
The Leather Whip by Spartacus is a very nice whip, by leather grade. It has a slightly crude look because of the construction, but it is very sturdy. It has a great feel when used, and does it's "job" quite well.
Affordable, strong straps, sturdy d-ring
leather shreds on underside, braiding 'unclean', metal pins are not straight.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2011
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
So cute mainly for starters
I didn't find it all that, meaning that for my taste it was too short, the straps didn't have enough of a spread to them, it doesn't come in black, and my friend looks rather odd with pink.
It's fantastic to start and end a session as a cooling down phase. Good for any toy bag.
It's pink, only 20" as far as straps are concerned. It's pretty stationary when the straps hit.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2011
sugarOne
somewhat useful
sugarOne
Want beautiful marks on your flesh?
If you want to start off with a light bdsm to your sex life this is the way to start. If your looking for something a bit harsh then I would go with another product. But it all counts on the way you handle the flogger. You can be mean with it and you can show tender with it, its all up to your hands.
Leaves pretty marks, is lite on the grip, and sensational touch
Soft fabric, Light bdsm
darthkitt3n
useful
darthkitt3n
Read entire review
We lay on the bed, kissing and caressing each other lightly. I tickled him down his back with the whip, making him smile softly. As we continued on, things becoming rougher and rougher, I slapped him on the rear with the Spartacus whip.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2007