CA US

Flogging toys reviews

Sort by
Total products: 201
Premium Bullhide Flogger reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Premium Bullhide Flogger

Darkness Withinus
extremely useful
Darkness Withinus
This flogger is worth the money; it is handcrafted and of a good quality. However, if you really are unsure of flogging or of these types of toys, there are cheaper intro toys out there. If you want a great leather toy that will add its own unique feel and flavor to your toy chest, then by all means spend the money and buy this lovely toy.
Good quality, nice sound and feel, can range in intensity
Handle heavy, balance is a little difficult to get used to
Spanker reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Spanker

Pixel
extremely useful
Pixel
Spank me again, please!
Hand made, amazing quality, Canadian...Leatherbeaten has it going on! Read on to find out why I am in love with this company and their wonderful kinky products.
well made, heavy weight leather, Canadian!, company gives excellent customer service
I honestly have no complaints about this paddle
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2011
Laccaria
useful
Laccaria
A Spanking Good Time
This leather spanker is a quality implement for delivering a moderate to severe spanking. If you are looking for a light and playful spanking toy, keep looking. If you want something more serious than a hand spanking but less harsh than a wooden paddle this could be the toy for you.
Quality materials and construction; delivers a nice spanking.
May be too intense for some people.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2009
Angel deSanguine
extremely useful
Angel deSanguine
Spank You Very Much!
This beautifully simple leather paddle is perfect for both light and heavy spanking and is fantastic for extended play sessions.
Well made, very versatile, handle width perfect.
None that I have found!
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2009
Black and blue strap whip reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Black and blue strap whip

ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
Who’s Gonna Bring The Blood (Okay, Maybe Not The Blood) And Pain? Black & Blue, Black & Blue!
Overall, for the price, quality, power and looks of this flogger, I would recommend this flogger to nearly anyone I meet interested in an affordable stingy leather flogger. I will be buying at least one more of these in the future due to it being an all around great toy to have in my collection and will also report back if I ever get it actually used on me by someone other than myself.
- Amazing Budget Flogger - Perfect For Any User - A Flogger Most Masochists Will Enjoy!
- The Way The Falls Are Attached Could Cause Wear Over Time - Strong Smell At First, May Diminish
SweetDivalia
extremely useful
SweetDivalia
Plain and Flogs Beautifully
The Black & Blue strap whip by Spartacus is awesome- plain and simple. This simple whip is aesthetically pleasing, pleasurable, and sturdy- really, you can't ask for much more in a flogger. I have confidence that my new whip will last for a long time and provide plenty of fun and pleasure until it finally kicks the bucket. As someone new to using whips and experienced in enjoying pain, I can say that this whip will undoubtedly please flogging enthusiasts everywhere.
Sturdy Good for gentle and rough play
It would be nice if the website included information for newbie floggers.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2011
Gallowraven
extremely useful
Gallowraven
Strapping good time
The black and blue strap whip was my first whip and I will continue to use it for a long time to come. This whip doesn't cause too much pain, but just enough to excite and arouse.
Leather, stingy, lightweight.
The straps started splitting.
Rayne Millaray
useful
Rayne Millaray
And Now! Disappointing Sadists Everywhere!
Unfortunately, this whip is not in any way, shape, or form the toy for us. That's not to say that it wouldn't work for a less experienced or less extreme BDSM couple. They may find it gives just the right amount of sting and thud for their lower pain tolerance.
It smells good.
Short & light, packaging sucks, falls creased.
ummagumma
useful
ummagumma
Read entire review
If you have ANY interest at all in disciplining your partner, you should add this little whip to your toy box. This whip gives me a sense of strength, power and confidence that I haven't known before.
Well made and very attractive
None that I can see at this time
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2008
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
Read entire review
For serious BDSM enthusiasts, this flogger may be a disappointment, but for beginners or those like me who just like a good beating for kinky, sexy, BDSM fun, the Black and Blue strap whip will make you black and blue with pleasure.
Stylish, kinky, and sure will leave your asscheeks hot and bothered (in a good way).
It's hard to tell how long this flogger would endure with time.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2008
Angelic dreams spank her reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Angelic dreams spank her

 Kayla
useful
Kayla
Dreaming of Painful Pleasure
The Angelic Dreams Spank Her Paddle makes a good choice if you know that you are interested in a stingy sensation with your paddle. It's a quality item, and if you want to try out a new paddle, the Angelic Dreams one is worth checking out.
Very stingy, Hanging strap, Very easy to handle, Quality
Very stingy, Don't like the pattern much, Spank "her"
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2011
Lady Evyl
extremely useful
Lady Evyl
A heavenly whooping that will make the angels sing
Sophisticated, elegant, refined, artistic. These are not descriptive terms normally used when describing a spanking paddle. Yet the Angelic dreams spank Her paddle can be associated to all the above. Satisfaction does not fall short either when delivering a fun and memorable spanking.
pretty design, the craftsmanship, the handling, the large impact surface
none
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Get this paddle. Now.
I believe that the title of my review says it all—I love this paddle, it's beautiful, well-made, and exceeded every expectation that I had of it. It stands up to heavy play, but it can be used lightly as well for those that prefer less pain. And the design? Exquisite and unique. This paddle is one of my favorites, and I am so glad that I own it.
Stingy pain, lightweight, beautiful design, attractive, unique, simply perfect.
None.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2010
Red
extremely useful
Red
Spanks For The Memories
Innocent only in appearance, the Angelic Dreams Spank Her will give you reasons to be anything but Angelic, and it will stay lovely through countless devilish spankings.
A sturdy, lightweight, well made paddle that can be used for a variety of applications.
Probably not the best toy for a beginner spanker.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2009
Serendipity
useful
Serendipity
Read entire review
I asked him to try out a few harder smacks of the paddle and I couldn't take two hard smacks in a row. Luckily, that meant I got to have my tushy and pussy rubbed softly and gently in between.
visually stunning, made with quality leather
there is no 'give' to this paddle. you can't really wear it in like other leather products.
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2007
Rainbow nights paddle reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Rainbow nights paddle

Aeon's Angel
useful
Aeon's Angel
You have my full attention!
With the hand crafted details and beautiful craftsmanship, the Rainbow Nights Paddle is affordable and cost effective. The only drawback to this paddle is the size of the handle.
Beautifully made and excellent craftsmanship. A good, quality product.
Handle is short and not made for bigger hands.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2011
Foxxy Kitty
useful
Foxxy Kitty
A Gorgeous Paddle with a Whole Lotta Bite!
The Rainbow Nights Paddle is not only an exquisite work at art, but it's a highly functional, sturdy, powerful paddle with a whole lot of bite. The leather side leaves an electrifying, intense throb and sting, where as the decorative side has a more abrasive flavor. Plus, what's not to like about a paddle that you can hang on your wall as a wonderful centerpiece?
Beautiful design, strong and sturdy
The wrist string is a bit small
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2010
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
Beautiful Impact
I absolutely adore this paddle. The leather side delivers just about any range of sensation from the extreme to barely there, while the embroidered side provides delicious sensations when run over reddened flesh. Anyone from the brand spankin' new, to the very experienced will enjoy this paddle.
Pretty design, nice smell, decent wallop.
Feels flimsy, handle awkward for small hands.
GenkiGirl
useful
GenkiGirl
Read entire review
When hit with the leather side, the sting is sharp, intense, and electrifying. After each slap, my boyfriend would rub the smooth leather paddle surface over the area, which diminished the sting, but had me craving more.
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2007
Ruff doggie styles hands off spank-her reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Ruff doggie styles hands off spank-her

 I'll Miss You EF :(
extremely useful
I'll Miss You EF :(
My first paddle brought me to tears, and I loved every second of it. From the pretty exterior to the rough leather backing, this paddle is a bad girl's dream punishment. I'll disobey every second of the day for this paddle!
dual-sensation, pretty, leather
leather is "shedding" at the fingertips of the paddle
Jaimee23
useful
Jaimee23
This paddle has me screaming for more, while my partner enjoys the pleasure of spanking and observing. It takes us from foreplay to some really hot sex in no time.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2007
Leather Thong Whip reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Leather Thong Whip

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Don't let its small stature fool you, this little whip can pack a little punch. It can hurt if you want it to, but its forte is stinging. You can get stingy hit after stingy hit and this whip will last you a very long time in the process.
Extremely well made, Will last a long time, Produces nice stingy sensations
Not very useful for heavier play, Purple isn't "manly" to some
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2011
TwistTie
useful
TwistTie
This stays as a permanent feature in my toy collection. I love having colors available in a toy other than black. This will not disappoint.
Versatile and easy to control without a lot of effort.
I honestly can't think of a single con.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2008
Crop top feather reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Crop top feather

SexyTabby
extremely useful
SexyTabby
When the crop top arrived I was all excited. But after the first use, it became a cute laugh. And with subsequent uses, it really lost it's appeal. The entire interchangeable system is a wonderful idea, but this one piece needs some work to be worth it.
Beautifully colored, soft, interchangeable
Quality is lacking, feather loss, requires additional purchase of the Crop Top System for proper use
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2010
Diamond paddle reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Diamond paddle

SRose
useful
SRose
After using this a few times to try it out, I haven't really been too excited to get it out very often. I think it's just not something I would use all the time. It's for occasional use, but still a good buy for the price.
Lightweight, comfortable surface, well-made.
Less force than can be provided by hand.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2010
Emma (Girl With Fire)
extremely useful
Emma (Girl With Fire)
I recommend that unless you are purchasing this as decoration or a greeting card, you look elsewhere. There are a lot of great paddles out there, this is not one of them. I am giving this product 2 stars, but only because I think its pretty.
Pretty.
Pretty useless.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2010
Crop top narrow loop reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Crop top narrow loop

Nic C
somewhat useful
Nic C
This item seems to be worthwhile if you're willing to invest in the full crop especially if you'd like the versatility of multiple tops. Otherwise, you might find it easier to invest in a single-piece riding crop.
Well-made, Easy to hide or store
Requires other pieces to meet its full potential
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2010
Vibrawhip 9 tail reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrawhip 9 tail

Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
Vibra Whip Torture Love
The Vibratail is a cool product that is great for teasing of pleasurable pain. My partner and I are not into hardcore bdsm or whipping, but really like using this on each other. The price is a bit much, but it feels like it is made pretty well and the vibrations are strong.
Fun for couples, strong vibrations, good for whipping and teasing
Tails can feel sharp before they are broken in
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Not for Flogging but Great for Teasing
The VibraWhip isn't meant for heavy BDSM play, but it is a neat toy to help tickle and tease your partner. The tails feel interesting and can be used for light BDSM strokes as well.
Great for teasing, tails are softened, transfers the vibrations
Seems slightly fragile, numbs the holder's hand
Nashville
extremely useful
Nashville
Read entire review
That night I was on both the giving and the receiving end of the whip. When the tails are being dipped over your skin it really tickles. I particularly enjoyed the feeling of the pulsing hard leather tips brushing over my nipples.
Fulfill-a-fantasy flogger reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Fulfill-a-fantasy flogger

Isabel0329
extremely useful
Isabel0329
Thuddy brilliance in pink and black
Woooooooosh! *thud* *bliss* The Fulfill-a-Fantasy Flogger by Ruff Doggie Styles is a fantastic addition to any flogger's toys. For a great price you're getting a well-constructed flogger made from real suede and leather that doesn't shed. Hang it in your closet with the helpful loop at the end and you'll be tempted to use it every time you set your eyes on it. There's nothing quite like the sensation of being flogged or teased with this kind of toy.
Well constructed, real suede and leather, pretty colors, suede doesn't shed much.
Pink may not be everybody's BDSM color of choice, handle is long for small hands
VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
Fantasy Accomplished!
If you are looking to fulfill your fantasy of flogging your partner and haven't found the right flogger to use, you are looking at a superb flogger to get the job done. It is light enough and easy to handle if you are a beginner and will have your partner squirming a bit while in use. If you are into sensation play and like to warm up a partner before play, this flogger may be right up your alley as well!
Lightweight, soft, well made.
A slight bit too long for beginners.
http://www.reviewretreat.com
useful
http://www.reviewretreat.com
Fulfil all of your fantasies with the Fulfill-a-fantasy flogger
The Fulfill-a-fantasy flogger is my new favorite toy! This is my first flogger and I absolutely love it! It's gentle enough for beginners but if you prefer, you can make it sting as well.
Soft suede material, ideal handle length, easy to use, well made, great for beginners.
The only color choice available is black and pink.
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
It Fulfills my Fantasy (Video Review)
This flogger is a great choice for beginners or advanced users. It's easy to control and very hard to injure someone. It's soft and non-threatening and perfect for someone who's new to BDSM.
Soft suede, easy-to-use, thuddy, pretty colors, durable, beginner-friendly, hard-to-harm
Not weighted.
Hotflashes & Wetdreams
useful
Hotflashes & Wetdreams
Why So It Is
This flogger is perfectly designed as an introduction to sensory play. Its tendrils are soft to the touch, but it also creates a satisfying sound and a strong impact.
Lovely design, solid construction, easy to use, open to a wide variety of play variations.
The toy’s impact may be too slight for the more experienced.
bunky
useful
bunky
Hip Whip
A wonderful flogger for any experience level. Colors do not bleed like other, lesser leather products. Suede is soft enough to "tickle" or can be wielded more forcefully to really lay into a sub's backside (or any side). Produces a thrilling "whack" sound. And is easy to control for almost any use.
Suede leather for lovely strokes and tails are at a great length
The only one EF sells at the moment is pink/black. There ARE other colors. Mine is green/black.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2008
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
Read entire review
The Fulfill-a-Fantasy flogger will make a wonderful addition to your spanking toy collection. It may not be as intimidating and painful as a leather flogger, but its adorable craftmenship, soft thuds, luscious tendrils, and durability will leave your sub quivering with ecstasy.
Soft, sturdy, durable, well-crafted, adorable looking
The tendrils are almost too long and too soft; they may shred or tear with time.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2008
Sweet Surrender
useful
Sweet Surrender
Read entire review
Even with these harder strokes, on various areas (buttocks, thighs, back, etc) did not produce welts or any sort of red marks, but did give the sensation of being whipped, or spanked, for those who prefer the red fanny, like myself. A variation of all these strokes and I was in pure ecstasy, not knowing what was coming next.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2007
Concrete heart spanker long handle reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Concrete heart spanker long handle

 nolongerhere
extremely useful
nolongerhere
Whether you're interested in some gently placed love taps or hits that can cause some damage, this paddle will do both jobs. Made from leather, it has a delicious and sexy smell and a shape that will leave your ass or your lover's covered in hearts. What better way to show you care?! Beautiful detailing and excellent quality will earn this paddle a place in your "favorite toys" drawer! A great investment for both the first-time paddler and experienced smacker! Awesome product!
Really beautiful, long, leather smell, great sting when spank delivered, versatile.
No care instructions, no storage bag.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2010
Cat oh nine tails reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Cat oh nine tails

 cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
This Pussy's Sting Makes Me Sing
The Cat Oh Nine Tails is a great flogger for any BDSM enthusiast to have in their collection. Its excellent craftsmanship and wonderful durability make it something that will last for a long time.
Material, Design, Delivers a good sting, Easy to store and clean
None I can think of!
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2010
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
Nine is Never Enough
The Cat Oh Nine tails is adorable with its pink and black braided falls and woven handle. It's thirty-two inches of thin, fragrant leather. It's shiny and smooth. It has nine falls, each with a wide, triangular black leather tip. It's light and easy to wield. Great for travel and beginners. But extreme S&Mers might find it a bit wanting.
Long falls, wide tips, well-made, smells great.
Too light, packs no punch.
Red
extremely useful
Red
If By Cat You Mean "Cat Toy"...
The Cat Oh Nine Tails is a basic style of flogging toy that delivers more of a sting than a thud. It is light and is appropriate for a beginner. More experienced players will find it too basic.
An inexpensive starter flogging toy that delivers a mellow sting.
The craftsmanship is poor, and the sensations from this toy are overall gentle.
Lara
useful
Lara
One Word... Meow!
The Cat Oh Nine Tails is a well-made, well-designed flogger for advanced BDSM play. The construction is durable, and able to withstand a lifetime of abuse with proper care and feeding.
Excellent craftsmanship, lightweight handle, functional design.
Inappropriate for beginners.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2009
Strap whip reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Strap whip

Trashley
extremely useful
Trashley
Screw me, flog me, believe me, I WILL submit.
It's not a cat toy, but it's not a whip either. It's a sexy flogger that can vary in intensity to be just what you like. If you're looking into buying your first flogger, make it this! Even if it's your fifth, MAKE. IT. THIS. It's truly dazzling, and you won't be disappointed. And I really love the thoughtfulness Spartacus put into including the D-ring. A+ on that. F- on your vocab!
Leather, Average Length, Range of Force, Versatile, Good Grip.
Average Length, Falls May Curl/Crease, Sheds Red Speckles, Not Vegan Friendly.
Rockin'
extremely useful
Rockin'
It Made My Butt Blush!
As my first flogger, the Strap Whip is a good toy for beginner or intermediate impact play. It's easy to play gently with it, and it can certainly hurt if you put some force into your swings. I'd prefer thicker falls for an easier swing, but it's still quite nice.
Nice range of impact force, sturdy handle, D-ring for hanging.
Falls could be heavier, sheds a little.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2010
SerpentLibertine
useful
SerpentLibertine
Read entire review
That's not to say this flogger is good for nothing. It turned out to be a wonderful cat toy for my friends' cat, who even tried to pull it out of the bag I had it in a few times. It would be a nice toy for someone looking to put together a few light, novice toys for a BDSM kit.
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2007
Fetish double slapper reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish double slapper

Tart
extremely useful
Tart
Don't be shy around this little slapper!
I believe this paddle will be extremely useful whether you are experimenting with spanking or considerably advanced in BDSM activities.
Leather, easy to clean and maintain, flexible, moderate sensation
Sound level can be problematic during room-mate situations
KinkyShay
useful
KinkyShay
Hold still, this won't hurt...much!
The Fetish Double Slapper is an excellent paddle for the price. Built to last, successful in making an impression, and with a resounding slap that is satisfying to the giver and receiver, it's a toy that will travel with me to parties in my toy box.
Very sturdy, not too flexible.
A slightly longer design might aid in packing a heavier sting.
TwistTie
useful
TwistTie
Makes you slap happy
At this price point, it will be an ideal toy for those just starting to experiment with impact play before deciding to invest in a more expensive piece,
Reasonable price and nice impact.
Would be nice if it was actual leather rather than leatherette.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2009
LovingBookworm
useful
LovingBookworm
A Slapping Good Time
If you're already looking for a slapper for yourself, or to introduce to that special someone, this might be the one you're looking for. It is very beginner friendly because it creates an effective sound by itself, but has the potential to create some more extreme experiences for the user as well.
Designed to create an exciting sound, regardless of physical lightness/intensity.
Not necessarily an every-day toy.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2009
Head nurse crop reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Head nurse crop

Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
The Head Nurse Crop is a well-made crop, fun to incorporate into nurse/patient play. The leather handle is comfortable to grip, and the flexible shaft allows harder stinging blows with less force and swing. The wrist strap works to hang the crop, but isn’t placed well to keep around your wrist during play. This crop may have you pleading for mercy.
Well made, doesn’t require a lot of force or long swing to deliver a hard smack.
Strange wrist strap placement, easy to hit harder than intended.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2010
Fresh feather crop reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh feather crop

sugarOne
somewhat useful
sugarOne
Its nice to see a toy that gives you more choices on how to use it. You wont get bored with this toy and is easy to handle. Not that hard to pack away for a evening trip. Just want something relaxing play with the feather. Want something a little more intense play with the crop itself!
Light weight, Gives you different ways to play with the item!
The end could be a bit more flexible if you enjoy pain
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2010
Avery Dragon
useful
Avery Dragon
Tickle or tease, this Fresh feather crop will take you over the edge in style! If you're looking to get the other persons attention without leaving them with a sting, this crop can leave a recognized thud to help get your point across.
Silky soft, comfortable grip, vegan friendly, great foreplay.
Some feathers are a little loose, needs to be shaken a little to get them out.
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2009
Samurai flogger reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Samurai flogger

 Rockin'
extremely useful
Rockin'
Not only is the Samurai Flogger easy on the eyes, it's also easy to use. Deliver solid, thuddy blows to a partner, or tease them with the soft suede falls. You can whip it if you want, and hang it up when you're done. This well-made flogger should please beginners and intermediate impact players alike.
Attractive, easy to control, 50 suede falls, strap for hanging or wearing
Sheds initially, bow on handle looks out of place
Heart shaped paddle reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Heart shaped paddle

sugarOne
somewhat useful
sugarOne
The paddle is great for a soft gentle touch and also painful whack. This depends on your preference and what you want. The soft fur is a great aftercare sensation, after your playful evening!
light weight, soft touch, cheap,
If you want something very painful not the paddle to go for
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
Havingmycake
extremely useful
Havingmycake
... this time there was no pain, only the intensity of the shockwaves that reverberated through my body, meeting those coming down from the orgasm going off in my head... now that I know how to use it to get the best effect for me, I'm quite looking forward to the next time me and the paddle get acquainted.
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2007