Flogging toys reviews

Sort by
Total products: 190
Fulfill-a-fantasy flogger reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Fulfill-a-fantasy flogger

Isabel0329
extremely useful
Isabel0329
Thuddy brilliance in pink and black
Woooooooosh! *thud* *bliss* The Fulfill-a-Fantasy Flogger by Ruff Doggie Styles is a fantastic addition to any flogger's toys. For a great price you're getting a well-constructed flogger made from real suede and leather that doesn't shed. Hang it in your closet with the helpful loop at the end and you'll be tempted to use it every time you set your eyes on it. There's nothing quite like the sensation of being flogged or teased with this kind of toy.
Well constructed, real suede and leather, pretty colors, suede doesn't shed much.
Pink may not be everybody's BDSM color of choice, handle is long for small hands
VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
Fantasy Accomplished!
If you are looking to fulfill your fantasy of flogging your partner and haven't found the right flogger to use, you are looking at a superb flogger to get the job done. It is light enough and easy to handle if you are a beginner and will have your partner squirming a bit while in use. If you are into sensation play and like to warm up a partner before play, this flogger may be right up your alley as well!
Lightweight, soft, well made.
A slight bit too long for beginners.
http://www.reviewretreat.com
useful
http://www.reviewretreat.com
Fulfil all of your fantasies with the Fulfill-a-fantasy flogger
The Fulfill-a-fantasy flogger is my new favorite toy! This is my first flogger and I absolutely love it! It's gentle enough for beginners but if you prefer, you can make it sting as well.
Soft suede material, ideal handle length, easy to use, well made, great for beginners.
The only color choice available is black and pink.
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
It Fulfills my Fantasy (Video Review)
This flogger is a great choice for beginners or advanced users. It's easy to control and very hard to injure someone. It's soft and non-threatening and perfect for someone who's new to BDSM.
Soft suede, easy-to-use, thuddy, pretty colors, durable, beginner-friendly, hard-to-harm
Not weighted.
Hotflashes & Wetdreams
useful
Hotflashes & Wetdreams
Why So It Is
This flogger is perfectly designed as an introduction to sensory play. Its tendrils are soft to the touch, but it also creates a satisfying sound and a strong impact.
Lovely design, solid construction, easy to use, open to a wide variety of play variations.
The toy’s impact may be too slight for the more experienced.
bunky
useful
bunky
Hip Whip
A wonderful flogger for any experience level. Colors do not bleed like other, lesser leather products. Suede is soft enough to "tickle" or can be wielded more forcefully to really lay into a sub's backside (or any side). Produces a thrilling "whack" sound. And is easy to control for almost any use.
Suede leather for lovely strokes and tails are at a great length
The only one EF sells at the moment is pink/black. There ARE other colors. Mine is green/black.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2008
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
Read entire review
The Fulfill-a-Fantasy flogger will make a wonderful addition to your spanking toy collection. It may not be as intimidating and painful as a leather flogger, but its adorable craftmenship, soft thuds, luscious tendrils, and durability will leave your sub quivering with ecstasy.
Soft, sturdy, durable, well-crafted, adorable looking
The tendrils are almost too long and too soft; they may shred or tear with time.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2008
Sweet Surrender
useful
Sweet Surrender
Read entire review
Even with these harder strokes, on various areas (buttocks, thighs, back, etc) did not produce welts or any sort of red marks, but did give the sensation of being whipped, or spanked, for those who prefer the red fanny, like myself. A variation of all these strokes and I was in pure ecstasy, not knowing what was coming next.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2007
Concrete heart spanker long handle reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Concrete heart spanker long handle

 nolongerhere
extremely useful
nolongerhere
Whether you're interested in some gently placed love taps or hits that can cause some damage, this paddle will do both jobs. Made from leather, it has a delicious and sexy smell and a shape that will leave your ass or your lover's covered in hearts. What better way to show you care?! Beautiful detailing and excellent quality will earn this paddle a place in your "favorite toys" drawer! A great investment for both the first-time paddler and experienced smacker! Awesome product!
Really beautiful, long, leather smell, great sting when spank delivered, versatile.
No care instructions, no storage bag.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2010
Cat oh nine tails reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Cat oh nine tails

 cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
This Pussy's Sting Makes Me Sing
The Cat Oh Nine Tails is a great flogger for any BDSM enthusiast to have in their collection. Its excellent craftsmanship and wonderful durability make it something that will last for a long time.
Material, Design, Delivers a good sting, Easy to store and clean
None I can think of!
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2010
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
Nine is Never Enough
The Cat Oh Nine tails is adorable with its pink and black braided falls and woven handle. It's thirty-two inches of thin, fragrant leather. It's shiny and smooth. It has nine falls, each with a wide, triangular black leather tip. It's light and easy to wield. Great for travel and beginners. But extreme S&Mers might find it a bit wanting.
Long falls, wide tips, well-made, smells great.
Too light, packs no punch.
Red
extremely useful
Red
If By Cat You Mean "Cat Toy"...
The Cat Oh Nine Tails is a basic style of flogging toy that delivers more of a sting than a thud. It is light and is appropriate for a beginner. More experienced players will find it too basic.
An inexpensive starter flogging toy that delivers a mellow sting.
The craftsmanship is poor, and the sensations from this toy are overall gentle.
Lara
useful
Lara
One Word... Meow!
The Cat Oh Nine Tails is a well-made, well-designed flogger for advanced BDSM play. The construction is durable, and able to withstand a lifetime of abuse with proper care and feeding.
Excellent craftsmanship, lightweight handle, functional design.
Inappropriate for beginners.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2009
Strap whip reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Strap whip

Trashley
extremely useful
Trashley
Screw me, flog me, believe me, I WILL submit.
It's not a cat toy, but it's not a whip either. It's a sexy flogger that can vary in intensity to be just what you like. If you're looking into buying your first flogger, make it this! Even if it's your fifth, MAKE. IT. THIS. It's truly dazzling, and you won't be disappointed. And I really love the thoughtfulness Spartacus put into including the D-ring. A+ on that. F- on your vocab!
Leather, Average Length, Range of Force, Versatile, Good Grip.
Average Length, Falls May Curl/Crease, Sheds Red Speckles, Not Vegan Friendly.
Rockin'
extremely useful
Rockin'
It Made My Butt Blush!
As my first flogger, the Strap Whip is a good toy for beginner or intermediate impact play. It's easy to play gently with it, and it can certainly hurt if you put some force into your swings. I'd prefer thicker falls for an easier swing, but it's still quite nice.
Nice range of impact force, sturdy handle, D-ring for hanging.
Falls could be heavier, sheds a little.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2010
SerpentLibertine
useful
SerpentLibertine
Read entire review
That's not to say this flogger is good for nothing. It turned out to be a wonderful cat toy for my friends' cat, who even tried to pull it out of the bag I had it in a few times. It would be a nice toy for someone looking to put together a few light, novice toys for a BDSM kit.
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2007
Fetish double slapper reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish double slapper

Tart
extremely useful
Tart
Don't be shy around this little slapper!
I believe this paddle will be extremely useful whether you are experimenting with spanking or considerably advanced in BDSM activities.
Leather, easy to clean and maintain, flexible, moderate sensation
Sound level can be problematic during room-mate situations
KinkyShay
useful
KinkyShay
Hold still, this won't hurt...much!
The Fetish Double Slapper is an excellent paddle for the price. Built to last, successful in making an impression, and with a resounding slap that is satisfying to the giver and receiver, it's a toy that will travel with me to parties in my toy box.
Very sturdy, not too flexible.
A slightly longer design might aid in packing a heavier sting.
TwistTie
useful
TwistTie
Makes you slap happy
At this price point, it will be an ideal toy for those just starting to experiment with impact play before deciding to invest in a more expensive piece,
Reasonable price and nice impact.
Would be nice if it was actual leather rather than leatherette.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2009
LovingBookworm
useful
LovingBookworm
A Slapping Good Time
If you're already looking for a slapper for yourself, or to introduce to that special someone, this might be the one you're looking for. It is very beginner friendly because it creates an effective sound by itself, but has the potential to create some more extreme experiences for the user as well.
Designed to create an exciting sound, regardless of physical lightness/intensity.
Not necessarily an every-day toy.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2009
Head nurse crop reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Head nurse crop

Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
The Head Nurse Crop is a well-made crop, fun to incorporate into nurse/patient play. The leather handle is comfortable to grip, and the flexible shaft allows harder stinging blows with less force and swing. The wrist strap works to hang the crop, but isn’t placed well to keep around your wrist during play. This crop may have you pleading for mercy.
Well made, doesn’t require a lot of force or long swing to deliver a hard smack.
Strange wrist strap placement, easy to hit harder than intended.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2010
Fresh feather crop reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh feather crop

sugarOne
somewhat useful
sugarOne
Its nice to see a toy that gives you more choices on how to use it. You wont get bored with this toy and is easy to handle. Not that hard to pack away for a evening trip. Just want something relaxing play with the feather. Want something a little more intense play with the crop itself!
Light weight, Gives you different ways to play with the item!
The end could be a bit more flexible if you enjoy pain
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2010
Avery Dragon
useful
Avery Dragon
Tickle or tease, this Fresh feather crop will take you over the edge in style! If you're looking to get the other persons attention without leaving them with a sting, this crop can leave a recognized thud to help get your point across.
Silky soft, comfortable grip, vegan friendly, great foreplay.
Some feathers are a little loose, needs to be shaken a little to get them out.
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2009
Samurai flogger reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Samurai flogger

 Rockin'
extremely useful
Rockin'
Not only is the Samurai Flogger easy on the eyes, it's also easy to use. Deliver solid, thuddy blows to a partner, or tease them with the soft suede falls. You can whip it if you want, and hang it up when you're done. This well-made flogger should please beginners and intermediate impact players alike.
Attractive, easy to control, 50 suede falls, strap for hanging or wearing
Sheds initially, bow on handle looks out of place
Heart shaped paddle reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Heart shaped paddle

sugarOne
somewhat useful
sugarOne
The paddle is great for a soft gentle touch and also painful whack. This depends on your preference and what you want. The soft fur is a great aftercare sensation, after your playful evening!
light weight, soft touch, cheap,
If you want something very painful not the paddle to go for
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
Havingmycake
extremely useful
Havingmycake
... this time there was no pain, only the intensity of the shockwaves that reverberated through my body, meeting those coming down from the orgasm going off in my head... now that I know how to use it to get the best effect for me, I'm quite looking forward to the next time me and the paddle get acquainted.
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2007
Femme fatale whip reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Femme fatale whip

 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Femme Fatale Whip is a good choice if you are looking for a beginner flogger just to test the waters. It can be a little stingier than most floggers really are, so if you think you'd enjoy the pain aspect of BDSM, this is a decent purchase to help explore that urge.
Cheap, decent first flogger, two pretty colors
Rough tails, stingy, not weighted, length a little long
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2010
Love is Blindfolded
useful
Love is Blindfolded
This item is worth purchasing. The price is right ($12) and your money goes a long way. The whip not only stands up to repeated use, you will be feeling its affects like any other long whip. The fun doesn't end for the top or the bottom with this whip!
Cheap, big, nice handle
Lashes bend easy, little bit of a rough feel
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2009
Paddle fleece reviews
Price: $72.99
 
 
 
 

Paddle fleece

Sir
extremely useful
Sir
The Paddle with Fleece by Spartacus is a beautiful, attractive paddle that's hefty, gives a hard spank, and has a fleece side for soothing a partner after their ass has been turned red. Though it's a wonderful paddle, it has its flaws—the handle flops around in use, and the fleece is more fuzzy and curly than it is smooth. I do not feel that the price is justified, even though I really do love it.
Gives hard sting/thud, fleece is soothing for aftercare, leather side works well for spanking.
Fleece has odd texture, handle flops, expensive.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2010
Average Joe
extremely useful
Average Joe
This is a great paddle from Spartacus. Whether you're new to the lifestyle or have engaged in this type of play for a long time, this is truly a tool that will last you for years. You can smack as hard as you want without fear of breakage so have confidence in your paddle and hit to your heart's desire.
High quality. Reinforced with spring steel.
Leather indents easily. Fleece is a lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2009
Double heart slap-her reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Double heart slap-her

Mass Hole Mommy
useful
Mass Hole Mommy
Ouch!
This paddle was fantastic in every aspect. It provided me with the exact effect I was looking for. We've used it several times already and will keep it in the rotation for a long time to come.
Small size, easy grip handle, well made.
Maybe a tiny bit bigger to cover more area.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2010
All In
extremely useful
All In
Read entire review
A well-quality made paddle which is an addition to any collection. The sensations it delivers a thuddy and whippy sensation and is perfect for those just starting to explore BDSM, or for those more experienced.
The durability, flexibility and quality of the paddle. The design is attractive and welcoming.
None at this time.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2008
Kallisto
useful
Kallisto
Read entire review
A well-made and attractive leather spanking implement. The Slap-Her offers a spanking experience similar to that provided by a leather belt, but the Slap-Her is easier to use.
Well made and attractive, with a split leather design that makes it flexible and whippy.
Larger hands might find the handle a little on the small side.
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2008
Flower crop reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Flower crop

 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Flower Crop is a great addition to the average user's toybox. It is offered an amazing price, seems quite durable, and includes a unique design that you won't find anywhere else.
Cute colors, leaves flower imprint, durable, comfortable handle
Too freakin' flexible, Not as well-made as other Ruff Doggie Styles products
MissKitty747
useful
MissKitty747
This Flower is the cream of the crop! It delivers the sting you are looking for, and with a lower cost than other flogging items. I recommend this item from novice to expert spanker and spankee. This is the last one I will have to buy... (unless I break it)
I love the colors. It delivers the spanking you are looking for. It is perfect for anyone.
The 'flower' could be a bit bigger.
Flexicrop reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Flexicrop

The Wolf
extremely useful
The Wolf
The 26" Flexicrop is an excellent impact toy. It is well-made, elegant looking, and quite durable. The object brims with sensual possibility, from the velvety grip to the buttery leather loop. The only problem is that it will stick out of the top of your bag if you aren't careful! I recommend this superb crop to anyone looking to made their partner trot.
Elegant, functional, durable.
Hard to carry discreetly, sloppy seam on handle.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2010
Punishment plug reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Punishment plug

Rod Martini
useful
Rod Martini
Has someone been bad?
It's a plug, a dildo, a tickler, a whip, and a great paper weight. So, if you are looking for a cheap highly useful piece to add to your collection of sex gizmos, I would not hesitate to add this to my cart.
Great for givin' pankins!
Not so great for pluggin'.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2010
Serendipity
useful
Serendipity
Giddy Up, Let's Go....Kinda
This will mostly be a pony accessory for me; not that I am a true pony but I would use it as part of a pony costume for a BDSM event. Having several larger and more dangerous floggers and paddles, the Punishment Plug will seldom be used by me as a flogger. The main fun I have found with this toy other than it being so darn cute is that I love how the tails swish against my pussy when I'm being penetrated vaginally. Spank, spank, spank. :)
A whimsical toy, easy to insert into your bottom and perfect for beginner play.
Smells rubbery though that has tamed down over time and cleaning; does not stay in very well.
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2009
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Better Than My Little Pony!
The punishment plug delivers on both ends. It's great as an anal plug, and it's fun to use as a flogger as well. This is a good toy for beginners and sure to entice your partner!
Inexpensive, tails deliver a good sting, not too large.
Made of jelly, some material smell.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2009
Steel Blue
useful
Steel Blue
A Dual Use Delight
The Punishment Plug is worth every dime of its sixteen dollar price tag. Whether you're beginning your anal adventure or are half way through your expedition, this is a great toy. You'll get two toys for the price of one when you figure in the sting-producing flogger. This is a must buy for any beginner's toy drawer.
The floggers and the narrow size for the novice user.
The toy slips out very easily.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2008
MystikSpyral85
somewhat useful
MystikSpyral85
Read entire review
This toy is a fantastic starter piece which is very, very sexy. It will be comfortable, easy to use and ignite your (and your partner's) curiosity.
Great price, sexy, very user friendly
Not silicone, slight smell
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2008
SluttyRedLipstick
useful
SluttyRedLipstick
Read entire review
This is a great product, especially for the beginner to anal toys. While it is a little small for the more experienced user, this toy is fun, kinky and the tassels provide multiple possibilities for fun, with easy clean-up after.
Easy to clean; multi-use
Small; not useful for double penetration
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2008
Silicone & rubber whip vibe reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Silicone & rubber whip vibe

El-Jaro
useful
El-Jaro
Not really a whip, more of a flogger. This silicone/rubber whip would be a good addition to an Alt. girl collection. Pink and Black, pokey, and vibraty...alt.sex.fun.
Handles great, colors, packaging, texture sensations.
"Insertable"...haha..ok. Vibration controls are too easy to change.
Fresh pink and blue paddle reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh pink and blue paddle

leopardprint
extremely useful
leopardprint
If you're looking for a small slapping device, this is a good investment. This paddle is cute, discreet (as in small-- it's very bright colors), and versatile in application. It's also vegan!
Animal-friendly, adorable design.
On the small side for its price.
Dirty Filthy Princess
useful
Dirty Filthy Princess
If you are looking for a way to introduce dominance into your relationship, this is a great way to do it. Whether you are looking for a little zest or a lot, this paddle can handle the job.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2007
Rubberella reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Rubberella

Miss Jane
extremely useful
Miss Jane
The Rubberella is an intense rubber flogger that's waterproof and easily portable. It gives a hard, stingy hit, and is fairly easy to control once you get used to the 'soft' handle.
Waterproof, flexible, stingy, lightweight, compact.
None
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2010
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
Rubberella is a 21" rubber flogger with eight wide, flat tails. She's light, thin, flexible and ridiculously versatile. She's great for medium to heavy hitters and experienced bottoms, but isn't too difficult for a beginner to learn how to use. I would not suggest her for people who enjoy light S&M, though.
Wide, flat tails, short, flexible, light, stingy.
No thud.
Pig slapper reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Pig slapper

Domineight
extremely useful
Domineight
A good general slapper but the most compelling reason for most people to buy it (temporarily imprinting the word "Pig" on someone) is the biggest let-down of the product as it doesn't work.
Pretty, user-friendly, easy to control amount of pain delivered.
Not a safe material to share, paper layer makes it harder to clean.
Rita reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Rita

Red
extremely useful
Red
Rita is an inexpensive little bundle of fun. Her long skinny falls pack a moderate sting and a light thud. Her light weight construction makes her ideal to use anywhere and everywhere, and she has no real learning curve so she's perfect for beginners.
A fun, easy to use little flogger that provides mild sensations.
It's little, and doesn't give any serious thud.