Headgear reviews

  • Get A Free Rabbit Vibe
    with Orders $50+
Sort by
Total products: 122
Bound by diamonds ribbon eye mask reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Bound by diamonds ribbon eye mask

 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Sleeping Beauty
The Bound By Diamonds Ribbon Eye Mask by Cal Exotics is gorgeous! To be honest, I purchased it just because I thought it was pretty. I didn't expect it to be as comfortable as it is. The mask is great to use during play, or even to sleep in. I'm definitely happy with it.
inexpensive, beautiful, comfortable, will fit most people.
does not block out all light.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Blindfold and Diamonds?! What More Can A Girl Ask For?
The Bound By Diamonds Ribbon Eye Mask is remarkably sexy and makes me feel really sexy too. It feels comfortable to wear and is extremely easy to use. It holds up if you use this diamond blindfold in light play or even extreme BDSM/Fetish play. I recommend this blindfold it anyone who wants to experiment with some sensory play. It gives wonderfully sexy goosebumps to my skin when I don't know what is about to happen, this blindfold really did its job well.
Easy To Use, Insanely Stylish Diamond Blindfold, Holds Up With Extreme Use, and Comfortable to wear.
Could Have Better Quality of Materials but other than that.. it did the job.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2012
CynicallyYours
extremely useful
CynicallyYours
Sleek and Classy
A great choice to add a little sparkle and fun in the bedroom. This blindfold is best for light play and beginners!
Well made, pretty, durable
Does not completely block sight
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2011
csweatc
extremely useful
csweatc
Sort of an eye mask
While I am not a fan of this mask, others might find it works better for them and their faces. I found it to be ill-fitting and at times uncomfortable to wear.
Cool design makes it somewhat sexy
Doesn't block out all light well and it is not particularly well fitting.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Sort Of Makes You Blind
I know that an eye mask isn't meant to completely block out all light, but it is supposed to stay on, and this one doesn't do that very well. I wish I could recommend this as a sleep mask, but if I couldn't even keep it on just sitting there goofing around, I really wouldn't want to try sleeping with it on.
It's sparkly? Seems fairly well made.
Doesn't stay on very well.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2010
Inked restraints tattoo blindfold reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Inked restraints tattoo blindfold

SaraU29
useful
SaraU29
Sweets Tatts On Your Awesome Blindfold!
Whether you want this blindfold to enhance your sensory perception or merely to block lights, this is a superb item that should be at least given a shot!
Soft. Covers eyes well. Tattooed. Cheaply priced.
Teensy bit on the small side.
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Blinded by ink.
The Inked blindfold is a cute little addition to any ones fun time, or just to help black out extra sun when you are trying to sleep. The blindfold is small and discreet and can be a lovely gift. You need a blindfold that is decently priced, and gets the job done. I'd highly recommend this one. It is an excellent beginner blindfold..
Price, Color,
overly large box, feels cheaply made/
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2011
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
A blindfold that is cute AND functional?!
If you are looking for a blindfold for some light bondage and sensory play, or for a nice mask to shield out the light while you catch up on your sleep, this mask is perfect! Both cute and functional, this novelty item is sure to please!
Comfortable, affordable, blocks all light
May not fit those with larger heads
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Blinded By Dragons
A beautiful blindfold can make a woman feel very feminine and sexy enough to be like a tiger instead of a kitten. This is a very comfortable and soft blindfold that won't completely block out all light but will block your vision. The two elastics allow you to control the fit and amount of pressure it puts over the eyes. This blindfold won't interfere with breathing as it fits easily over the bridge of the nose.
Well made, quality construction, form fitting but not heavy or tight, beautiful dragons
Doesn't keep out all light, might be too girly for some guys
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Red Dragon Tattoo
Those with larger heads might want to steer clear of this one, but as an all around mask and blindfold, this inked dragon is a worthwhile investment. On those it fits, it will be really comfortable, as well as cute. You can use this easily any time you want to block out the light.
Cute, Comfortable for the right size
Not for heads much larger than 21 1/2" around
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2010
Love Buzz
extremely useful
Love Buzz
With the lights out...
A very simple, easy to use mask style blindfold that can be used to enhance your pleasure by removing the ability to see and bringing all of your other senses to life. It also works well as a sleep mask, and features a cool tattoo like image of a dragon which ties it in with the other products from the Inked restraints line of products from California Exotics.
Comfortable to wear Easy to care for Simple to use
None that I've found
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2010
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
The Blindfold With The Dragon Tattoo
This adorable dragon blindfold performs exactly like most basic blindfolds... except it's cuter. It blocks the wearers vision admirably, and it's perfectly comfortable. However those with very large heads may wish to purchase a different blindfold as it's a little small and not adjustable.
Comfortable, cute, functional.
Dragons are decals, little small.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2010
Fetish Fantasy Elite large ball gag and mask reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite large ball gag and mask

SexNerd
useful
SexNerd
Great Gag for the Large-Mouthed Bitch
Excellent kit for beginners, and a fun addition for more experienced couples. The blindfold blocks all peripheral vision but allows a bit of shadow sight directly ahead. The silicone material is perfect for a mild experience or introduction to bondage compared to rubber, and is easier to care for than leather. And the slide clips don't catch hair nearly as much as traditional closures. This is a must buy for BDSM fans!
Silicone, slide closure, easy to use, two-for-one combo kit, excellent for beginners
Blindfold is too thin to block light perfectly, 1+3/4" gag is very large.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
penumbra
extremely useful
penumbra
Silicone for the Senses
A valuable addition to any toy bag, this blindfold and gag set is easy to use, easy to clean, and fun! Great for novices, but experienced players should add it to their collections as well! This is the best gag and blindfold set I have found for easy, efficient disinfection between partners.
Very adjustable, comfortable and effective blindfold, acceptable gag, easy to disinfect
Gag design is lacking, straps can chafe, clips are flimsy plastic and difficult to use
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
Living Large In The Dark
If it's an odor-free, body-safe, sterilizable, and above all, simple mask and gag set you're looking for, Pipedream will keep you quiet with the Fetish Fantasy Elite ball gag and mask. Comfortable to wear (as long as a large ball gag is comfortable to you) thanks to seamless construction and smart clips which don't catch hair, this beginner's BDSM set is sure to please.
Sterilizable for those with multiple partners, good size, smart clasps don't snag hair, odorless.
Doesn't fully block light (world is red), straps can irritate corners of mouth.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2011
Scalloped brow pony bridle reviews
Price: $99.99
 
 
 
 

Scalloped brow pony bridle

 DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
Neeeeeeigh!
Masters, Mistresses and pawnees, the world's most affordable and still enchantingly simple and beautiful pony bridle has arrived to you! If you have always wanted to own one but never decided to get to it now you can be relieved that finally, there is one out there what is real leather, adjustable, impeccable in design and works as perfectly as the serious pony bridles! Do you know what is missing? Get a pony bit too, with a riding crop, and get that pawnee goin'!
Real leather, Handmade excellence, Adjustable, Beautiful and simple design
Frontal part never stays horizontal and it doesn't snug to your skin completely, Easy to take off
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
Foxxy Kitty
useful
Foxxy Kitty
The Scalloped Brow Pony Bridle: Perfect for Human Ponies or The Human Pony Inside of You!
The Scalloped Brow Pony Bridle is a must-have for any cart, riding, or show pony or for anyone who wants to explore the world of human pony play! It is exquisitely designed to fit the regal appearance of a human pony, while also serving well for those who would wear it for humiliation purposes. Completely versatile, wonderfully erotic, and simply sexy, the Scalloped Brow Pony Bridle will certainly please all human pony players and casual human pony role-players alike.
Well crafted, exquisite design, real leather
Blinders can be more secure
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2011
Nashville
useful
Nashville
Pony Play: Bridle
The Scalloped Brow Pony Bridle is a beautiful bridle for Pony Play. Trainers will agree that this is an extremely versatile product making it suitable for riding, cart, and show ponies.
Great quality, beautiful detailing.
Blinkers do not stay in place.
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2009
Fresh blindfold reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh blindfold

 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Sexy and Sightless
I love this mask, and if the colors work for you it's a great buy! The vegan company Fresh never disappoints with their high quality and comfort. My only complaint is that the white cotton backing may be easy to stain with any makeup on your face. Overall this is a sexy blindfold and I would highly recommend it.
Awesome colors, tough, fits all heads, blocks out light, vegan
Feminine color scheme, may stain
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
meagandak
somewhat useful
meagandak
Cute, Fun, and Sassy
Worth the buy. Matches rest of line perfectly and is different looking that other BDSM items. The blue and pink is sassy and sweet at the same time.
Lightweight. Cute. Easy to put on and take off.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2010
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
Fresh and Multifunctional
It's a good product at a good price, that's usable by both men and women, vegans and carnivores alike! The colours are unobtrusive, makes this mask easy to "hide" in plain sight. Perfect for sleepy travelers (or those with roommates) or people looking for a bright cute blindfold!
Vegan-friendly, comfortable.
Craftsmanship was iffy.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2010
Rose Unlocked
useful
Rose Unlocked
Bright, exciting, and very cute.
The pleasant colors, and nice, simple packaging make this a great choice for beginners in BDSM or for someone just looking for a cute sleep mask. Its quality construction and easy to clean material should help extend the life of this mask.
Vegan friendly, skin can breathe under fabric, blocks most light and vision.
Color may not be liked by everyone, white may show dirt/wear faster than other colors.
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2009
Pleasure masks reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Pleasure masks

Red Riding Hood
extremely useful
Red Riding Hood
These were really just average. They do come in handy and are easy to keep clean and replace if needed. Mine went through hell and still have survived, so I definitely think you get what you pay for. Just keep in mind that they aren't the highest quality and may not fit perfectly or feel most comfortable against your skin.
Easy to clean, affordable, two straps.
Material isn't smooth, cut needs improvement.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2011
Silicone removable large ball gag reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone removable large ball gag

Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
What's That? I Can't Hear You.
This is a great gag for those who have larger mouths. It's simple and easy to use and is made of safe materials. If you're looking to add a new element to the bedroom, this may be the toy for you.
Silicone ball, nickle-free, stays put, easy to put on and take off
The nylon can feel a bit scratchy
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2011
 Persephone Nightmare
extremely useful
Persephone Nightmare
Can't wait for you to shut me up!
The (Large) Spartacus Silicone Removable Ball Gag truly is a great product. I would recommend it to any user interested in a rather large sized ball gag of good quality. While there are a couple flaws with it, they're not necessarily unredeemable in my eyes, as the good in this Ball Gag outweighs the not-so-good attributes. A word of advice: beginners or those with smaller mouths/jaws may want to look to the smaller version of this gag, as this may be a bit too big to be used comfortably by them
Removable ball allows for interchangeability and easy cleaning. Leather, silicone, silence, oh my!
Uncomfortable strap ends; the odd, circular 'gash', dust magnet, may be too big for some users.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2010
Valyn
useful
Valyn
Ooh.. Gag me, spank me!
This ball gag is a great toy for those looking to shut a partner up and get into some domination play. It's soft, easy to clean, and made of good quality materials. However, it may be a bit big for beginners, and the strap edges next to the ball can scratch the skin a little. But, a little discomfort might be just the thing you're looking for!
Easy to clean, silicone, hypo-allergenic.
A bit large, strap edges hurt.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2010
Miss Cinnamon
extremely useful
Miss Cinnamon
Om Nom Mmph
The Silicone Removable Large Ball Gag by Spartacus is like strapping a huge bouncy ball to your face. It's chewy and fun for the first minute or so, and if you're like me, you might even try to talk around it just to spite your lover. Before long though, the poky straps start digging into your face and your jaw starts to ache from the monstrous chewy ball stuck in your mouth. It's not for everyone, but it could be for you.
Silicone, nickel-free, removable ball.
Large size may be uncomfortable for some, painful straps digging into face.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2010
V-Brow Pony Bridle reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

V-Brow Pony Bridle

Lady Evyl
extremely useful
Lady Evyl
I may be experienced in a lot of BDSM techniques but pony play was still virginal to me. Having a bridle is a great tool used to guide the pony. This pretty V-brow model is very effective and made of top quality leather. The look of the bridle is awesome and if the pony likes bondage it will be a very happy pony.
top quality leather, fully adjustable, lifetime warranty, direct horse nicely.
blinders slide down
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2011
Good girl bad girl blindfold reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Good girl bad girl blindfold

lexical
extremely useful
lexical
This flimsy, cutesy blindfold barely performs its primary function. Its only redeeming quality is that it may encourage a host of creative, playful bedroom scenarios. Unfortunately, when it really comes down to it...you just don't get what you pay for.
Encourages fantasy and creativity.
Hardly blocks light or vision. Poorly and oddly constructed.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2011
Leather hood with zip eyes and mouth reviews
Price: $72.99
 
 
 
 

Leather hood with zip eyes and mouth

Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Sadly, this hood did not live up to the standard set in my numerous pre-purchase hood fantasies. I had envisioned sexy, tailored, fragrant leather engaging the senses just enough to cause slight sensory confusion. Instead, I got a stinky, sagging leather sack that more or less pummeled every cone & rod in my eyes and every hair in my nose. With poorly placed eye slots and mouth hole, it was not only smelly and overwhelming, but downright dangerous due to lack of proper breathing holes.
Gives you a funny story to tell your friends
Hard to breath in, ill fitting, eye holes strangely situated, smelly, difficult to remove
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2011
Mr Guy
useful
Mr Guy
Bottom Line: If you’ve been thinking about getting a leather bondage hood for you and the slave of your dreams, then this is the leather bondage hood for you. (And probably for the slave of your dreams, too.)
It’s a leather bondage hood. It has zippers. It's pretty sweet.
It’s a leather bondage hood. It has zippers. That might freak some people out.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2008
Leather hood - man reviews
Price: $36.49
 
 
 
 

Leather hood - man

Spoken Pandora
extremely useful
Spoken Pandora
I Will Submit Unto You
The Leather Hood is beyond sexy right out of the box. High quality leather and Lycra blend well to form a great fitting hood that is both intimidating and sleek.Your partner will beg for your touch and pray for your mercy all at the same time.
Exceptional quality for the price. Fits even a woman. Perfectly fitting eye, nose, & mouth holes.
No care instructions or tips for beginners.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2011
ShadowKitten
useful
ShadowKitten
One Size May Not Fit Most
Overall this was a poorly made purchase in my opinion considering that for about double the cost I could get a top-notch proper hood elsewhere with more sensory deprivation qualities (the main reason why I'm interested in hoods) and likely less issues with sizing. That said, it isn't a bad hood if you need to go out and rob a bank or creep out your neighbors heh. Still though, it is a decent quality hood; it just wasn't designed with big-headed people in mind.
- Affordable - Stretchy and accommodating for most heads - Dual types of material
- May not fit all heads - Lycra is sometimes itchy - Hard to clean
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2011
Lucky Luna
useful
Lucky Luna
Bring out the Big-Headed Gimp
If your goal is to find a mask that will fit many people, especially those with large (or perhaps oddly shaped) craniums, then this is the mask you want. If you think your head is a regular size, and you are really attached to the right 'look' for it, especially if you like things to be all leather, you might not like this so much.
Stretchy.
Some loss of aesthetic value.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2010
Spandex full-face hood reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Spandex full-face hood

ShadowKitten
useful
ShadowKitten
For The Small Headed Only
For the price, my curiosity of hoods was semi-satisfied, it also gave me more of an idea of what lycra/spandex feels like (I'm intrigued by zentai, so this was a 'sneak peek' I suppose) despite not really fitting my gigantic melon. Still, it isn't much of a dent on the wallet and for those with normal heads this will probably fit the bill in adding a bit of sensory deprivation to your toy box.
- Cheap - Breathable - Good for robbery (Kidding!)
- Doesn't fit people with above average heads - Seam may irritate some people
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2011
PonyGirl Sin
useful
PonyGirl Sin
Blacked Out!
This hood is totally worth it for a submissive to give it as a gift to his/her master or mistress or for the master or mistress to get themselves and make your subs wear them for scenes and what not.
Black, Comfortable
N/A
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2011
imp
extremely useful
imp
Objectify Me
The spandex hood made by Pipedreams is perfect for an introduction to the pleasures of sensory deprivation without being overly daunting. It's breathable, portable, easily stored, and packs a whole lot of fantasies delivered in this one little item of material.
Lightweight, beginner friendly, and high quality stitches. Sensory deprivation at it's finest.
Doesn't fit larger heads very well at all.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2010
bodymodboy
useful
bodymodboy
One Size Does Not Fit All
If you have a smaller head than mine, you'll enjoy this product. If you like the constraint feeling, you'll love this product too. It provides superb sensory deprivation to tantalize the partner's perspective, and provides adequate breathing capacity for the wearer. It's sleek, sexy, and easy to care for.
Breathable, easy to wash, does provide full sensory deprivation.
May not fit all heads.
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2009
Leather hood with leash reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Leather hood with leash

Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
The Masked Cunnilingist
I'm no hood expert, but I can tell that this one is made really well. The materials are top notch and so is the construction. It can be used for sensory deprivation, but isn't great for oral. If you are looking for a hood that doesn't allow you to do much but breathe through your mouth, this is it. For us, I'd give it three stars, but for those who want to use it exactly as intended, it deserves 4. I'd give it 5 if the hole was a bit larger.
-Materials, real leather -Comfortable if you can get used to it -Sensory deprivation -Well made
-Mouth hole not large enough for successful oral -Leash not real leather, possibly too short?
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2011
CAMtnMan
extremely useful
CAMtnMan
Solid one size fits all hood with a few limitations
A well constructed BDSM hood that leaves the wearer sightless and ready to be leashed. Bring your own leash though, as the included one is garbage. And don't expect your sub to be performing much oral sex unless they have the lung capacity of a sperm whale.
-Comfortable and easy to wear -Leather is soft -Sight deprivation is complete
-Leash is cheap and shoddy -Tough for wearer to perform any oral sex
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2011
Average Joe
extremely useful
Average Joe
Dare to be Dangerous
The Leather Hood With Leash from Pipedream gives way to graceful transitions from average lovers to powerful players, this is the ultimate tool for sadistics to awe and amaze those they call their own.
Soft leather. Stretchy Spandex. Wearable for Long Periods.
Metal on neck belt is cheap.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2009
Fleece lined blindfold reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Fleece lined blindfold

Vanessa Weiss
useful
Vanessa Weiss
Lights Out
This is a stylish and well made leather blindfold that will hold up to a long career of use - for a foray into sensory deprivation play, this mask gets the job done and gets it done right!
Blocks 100% of light, comfortable, well made, stylish
Expensive, not adjustable
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Mediocre-Fold
This is a well made blindfold, and I really wish it was more comfortable to lie on face down. Any other position is absolutely wonderful for this blindfold and I love it. The blindfold is well made and will last a long time, this is a great investment for either beginner or advanced players and should suit a variety of needs rather well.
Blocks out light, Hard to peek, Well made, Built To Last,
Fleece can be a bit uncomfortable depending on positioning, Strap could be a bit thinner.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2011
KinkyShay
extremely useful
KinkyShay
Lights Out
The fleece lined blindfold is sturdy, understated, blocks out light very well, and has potential as a good blindfold. It's a fixer-upper though. The dye bleeds onto faces, the elastic backing is too tight, and the fleece side feel abrasive, so it clearly needs some home surgery. I don't think it's worth $40, but now that I have it, I'm confident that I can modify it to suit my purposes.
Sturdy, blocks all light, clean lines.
Dye bleeds, too tights, fleece feels abrasive.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2011
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
Fleece Lined Blindfold ~ My Main Man
This blindfold is a 'must have' for any toy box. It holds up well, fits perfectly and is the most comfortable I've ever worn. If you've never tried a blindfold before, don't waste the time or money with the others. Start here, with the best.
Comfortable, perfect fit. My favorite blindfold!
None.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2011
kaya
useful
kaya
Read entire review
I found that not being able to peek made it a whole new experience. It really adds to the sensory deprivation. You feel totally at the mercy of your partner; every nerve, every hair, every sense is heightened, aware, and waiting.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2008
Blindfold ball gag reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Blindfold ball gag

TarnishedHalo
extremely useful
TarnishedHalo
This toy really is great for people just starting to explore BDSM. The design is really cool, but it could have been constructed better. For the price, this toy is definitely worth it for beginners. I do not recommend it for people heavy into BDSM play as it really just doesn't hold up well to that type of play.
Good for beginners, cool design
Tastes bad, no removable gag portion, flimsy elastic
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2011
Leather catmask reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Leather catmask

Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
Even though The Leather Catmask is a fun way to do Catwoman play, it just isn't made well and is of a very poor quality. I really wanted to just love it, but I couldn't bring myself to.
cute, like the classic Catwoman mask
poor quality leather, doesn't fit well.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2011
Foxxy Kitty
useful
Foxxy Kitty
If you are in a festive, mysterious, or frankly feline like mood, the leather cat mask will surely get you into your Cat Woman-self! However, it's not the best cat mask for sex and roleplaying games; instead, it's better suited for Halloween.
High quality leather, soft
Slightly uncomfortable, takes some adjustment, annoying to wear for long periods of time
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2008
Head gear bj strap reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Head gear bj strap

Toyman1488
useful
Toyman1488
I really enjoy using the Bj strap. It has metal rings that are easy to hold on to. I can control the movement of my girl's head during oral sex or use it as a position aid during sex. It is made of faux leather that gives makes a nice head accessory. I really like this product and recommend it to all the other males out there who enjoy a good blow job.
Easy to use, helps control movements, and can be used for sex or blow jobs.
I can't think of any right now.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2011
Blind passion mask reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Blind passion mask

ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Sex is better in the dark!
Overall, I am pleased with this product. My fiancé and I both have one, and we wear it each night to bed. Really helps you get better rest. Makes for a really fun foreplay session, and blinds you fairly well if positioned correctly.
Fits comfortably, Good price, Sturdy
Strap/Band is not thick enough, Doesn't block out all of the light
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2011
Bon Bon
extremely useful
Bon Bon
Multi-functional Mask
The blind passion mask if great for foreplay and as a sleep mask for daytime naps. The elastic fit around big dreadlocks, though it doesn't block out all the light in a room. Heightened arousal during foreplay. Great for beginners.
Comfortable, satin-y texture, elastic
Cheesy words on mask, doesn't block out all light
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2011
Miss Cinnamon
extremely useful
Miss Cinnamon
Can You See Me? No? Good.
The Blind Passion Mask is a stylish black blindfold from the Les Petits Bonbons line by Bijoux Indiscrets. The elastic strap should fit average to larger heads, but if your head is less than 20 inches in circumference, the blindfold may be too loose for you. The interior of the blindfold is satiny and comfortable, while the external face is decorated with inspiring words such as "bliss" and "fantasy". While the blindfold fails to block out all light, it is functional in that it impedes vision.
Sturdy construction, soft and comfortable
Does not block out all light, may be too loose for some
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2010
Candy ball gag reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Candy ball gag

Shesasexybrat
extremely useful
Shesasexybrat
I think that this item is a great experience for its price. While being a little messy while it is used it is definitely worth the clean up for the fun. Gagging could never taste so good.
The candy actually tastes good Great gag gift fun for beginners
Messy Sticky Can pinch lips and surrounding area
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2011
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Having a candy ball gag is a better alternative to sucking on plastic or rubber. I was a little disappointed in the product, as I feel they could have made it so much better. With that aside, this is still a good product that is meant to only be used a few times. If you're someone who likes BDSM, this makes it more enjoyable. Go grab and put on the mask and Candy Ball Gag, and happy sucking!
Tastes sweet.
Nylon cord, sweet but can't tell what flavor, cord chafes when wet, not reusable friendly.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2010
Blush blindfold reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Blush blindfold

Pleasure Piratess
extremely useful
Pleasure Piratess
If you are looking for a simple but effective mask that is comfortable to wear and will block out all light, the Blush mask by Sportsheets is ideal. It also comes with many matching accessories to further add the BDSM scene.
Water-resistant, fits most, has many matching accessories, comfortable.
Stitching not perfect, not suitable for sleeping in.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2011