Reviews on BDSM kits

  • Get A Free Rabbit Vibe
    with Orders $50+
Sort by
Total products: 121
Promotions available
Tingle e-stim set reviews
Price: $39.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Tingle e-stim set

Electro Stimulation
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Overall, I enjoyed this toy. It was my first foray into e-stim and enough to keep me interested. It was a good entry-level price. The plug is solid steel and comfortable, easy to use. Stimulation is pretty good for just running on two AAA batteries. Directions would be a welcome addition. Good for beginners. Totally silent operation is great.
Affordable, steel, comfortable, easy to use
NO instructions, no batteries included.
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
This is a nice little starter setup for e-stim play. The plug isn't oversized and should easily fit into most beginners, no matter the hole you slip it into. The sticky pad isn't the best, but a little tape works wonders in keeping it where you want the electricity most.
*Solid Design
*Sticky Pad isn't that great
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2016
ePlay electro-stim controller reviews
Price: $9.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

ePlay electro-stim controller

Electro Stimulation
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Overall, I enjoyed this toy. It was my first foray into e-stim and enough to keep me interested. It was a good entry-level price. The device is easy to use. Stimulation is pretty good for just running on two AAA batteries. Directions would be a welcome addition. Good for beginners. Totally silent operation is great.
Inexpensive, easy to use, variable sensations, 2 input jacks for using multiple devices/partners
No Instructions
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
This control box seems to have everything a beginner would need to get into the world of electrical stimulation. It is simple to operate and handle, with everything clearly labeled. I've given it a hive Vroom level, for the simple fact that at the higher settings it has quite a bite to it. Likewise, no bees, for the simple fact that it makes no noise other than a "click" when pressing buttons.
*Can handle two devices at once *Multiple patterns, speeds, and power levels
*Buttons are a bit slow to respond
Promotions available
Soft touch under the bed kit reviews
Price: $26.49 $52.99
 
 
 
 

Soft touch under the bed kit

Cuffs and restraints
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
Bondage fun without the hassles
An ideal set for beginners to light bondage, who want to use restraints without drilling holes, buying leather or making a big investment. Ideal for the casual restraint user who wants to hide their activities from prying eyes. They are very fairly priced, sturdy, comfortable and fits any size person. You may want to reconsider if you have a super king size mattress though.
Adjustable, priced right, sturdy, fits most beds, stows easily, Cuffs are interchangeable.
Might not be for hardcore enthusiasts. May not fit super king unless you get creative.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2016
wannawatch
No votes for this review
wannawatch
Yes, tie me up!
I would buy this again in a heart beat. I love to be tied down but handcuffs can leave marks or you may not have anything to attach them to so this works for anyone with a bed.
Good price Works well
None
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2016
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
Super Comfortable Super Restraining
If you're looking for an under the bed kit that won't disappoint than look no further, the Soft Touch is here to make your fantasies come true! Simply install it, restrain, and allow yourself or your partner to feel enhanced sensations. Once finished, simply tuck under the mattress.
Comfortable, very little give, super sturdy
No instructions
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2016
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Beginner-Friendly Kink.
Are you and your partner new to fetish play and want to try restraints? Well this under the bed kit is perfect for anyone wanting to comfortably try bondage play for the first time. It's easy to set up and fits most sized wrists and ankles for the perfect playtime. Get yours and get a little kinky today!
Sturdy construction Fits many bed sizes Easy on and off Comfortable
The cuffs are designed for beginners and light play
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2016
Seductivemistress673
extremely useful
Seductivemistress673
Nice Once It's Installed
This item is great, especially for the inexpensive price. Lots of different ways you can use it and very easy to use when you're in the mood.
It is easy to use without having to set it up each time.
It was difficult to set up so be prepared to get a little frustrated with it initially.
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2016
Promotions available
Elektra rings reviews
Price: $34.49 $68.99
 
 
 
 

Elektra rings

Electro Stimulation
Terrawantstoplay
No votes for this review
Terrawantstoplay
We thoroughly enjoyed this product and are super excited to try more products like it! If your interested in trying electrical stimulation for the first time, give this bad boy a try!
-Cheap -Quiet
-not enough stimulation -small rings
 Daka Dan
No votes for this review
Daka Dan
I liked this product and would highly recommend it for someone just entering the electrical stimulation world. While it is not a TENS unit it is portable and easy to travel with.
not expensive, fun, easy to use
the testicle ring didn't work, I would like a bit more stimulation
Promotions available
Elektra plug reviews
Price: $34.49 $68.99
 
 
 
 

Elektra plug

Electro Stimulation
AMS3188
No votes for this review
AMS3188
If the internal stimulation had been consistently powerful, I would have loved this toy. When I could feel the toy working, it felt amazing! Sadly, it lacked the power of e-stim toys that require connection to a TENS unit. For the price point, this toy might be worthwhile for singles or couples who are curious about e-stim but don't want to invest too much. For more experienced stimmers, this plug is probably going to disappoint.
Unusual Sensations No Extra TENS Unit Needed Battery Included Multi-Speed and Intensity Options
Inconsistent Not as Powerful as Other E-Stim Options Small
Under the bed restraint system reviews
Price: $57.99
 
 
 
 

Under the bed restraint system

Cuffs and restraints
Danlew
No votes for this review
Danlew
Great Product at a Good Price
This system is so versatile. It's not just a bed restraint system. It can used on doors, in cars, RV's, and even outside on a large tree if that's your thing.
The cuffs are sturdy more comfortable than metal cuffs. The system is very versatile.
I can't think of anything I didn't like on this system and I can usually criticize anything.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2016
dicky28123
No votes for this review
dicky28123
Tie him/her up! No limits!
This is a great product and the price is not that bad. There are cheaper versions, but if you want a quality product that will be soft and durable during "rough" times, this is a good choice.
Soft material for restraints, easy setup
Doesn't fit all mattresses.
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2016
twstdtruth
No votes for this review
twstdtruth
Bondage Bliss
Easy, comfortable restraint bondage with quick and easier access can leave you (or your partner) breathless and eager to have another go.
Durable Light weight Easy set up Comfortable
Velcro is the only itchy point when you have smaller wrists
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2016
DamnDomme
extremely useful
DamnDomme
A Good Introductory Restraint Kit
I would recommend this product based on it's ease of use and comfort to any BDSM noob on a budget or to someone who is intimidated by rope bondage, but still wants that feeling of security. However, if you advanced in the art of BDSM and bondage play, I suggest looking elsewhere.
Easy to use Easy to clean Good for light BDSM
Velcro came undone Tangles easily Often needed to be tightened during rough play
akhmallory
extremely useful
akhmallory
Don't try to fight it.
We really enjoy this toy on a regular basis. One of my favorite things is getting tied up, and since his rope skills leave a bit to be desired, this is a nice happy medium. I really wish that the cuffs had been a little more strong, but overall just the under-the-bed tethers were worth the purchase.
fairly comfortable great, sturdy leads for under the bed cinches to adjust to your bed size
Need to get cinch-style cuffs to go with it or just use something else like rope.
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2015
Vnessa
extremely useful
Vnessa
Bound To Be Pleased!!
I was looking for something that we could use for bondage without defacing our beautiful wooden sleigh bed ended up being amazing. Not only is it inconspicuous to the average eye but it is easily travel friendly. If you have been looking for a good starter restraint system to try in the bedroom then Sports Sheets has exactly what you are looking for. This kit is going to be great for beginners and even advanced users will get some fun out of it.
Easy Set-Up Travel Friendly Strong Velcro
May not Appeal to Advanced BDSM users The cuffs are Velcro The plastic may deteriorate
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2015
joshaugust
No votes for this review
joshaugust
Tie me up!
These are so simple and work so well they are a good purchase. My girlfriend and I's favorite thing to do is add them to the other ropes and restraints we use which makes it easier to move from position to position without untying everything. This is one of our most used toys.
Versatile and strong for their simplicity
Could add a few different straps for different positions
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2015
ButtonKissez
extremely useful
ButtonKissez
The Perfect Beginner Restraint System!
The Under The Bed Restraint System is perfect for bondage beginners! It is easy to set up, use and store. It can be used in many different ways and for different positions. This system may not be what more experienced bondage players are looking for, as the restraints are relatively easy to escape. Anyone looking to spice things up should check this out!
Easy to use and store, durable, comfortable cuffs, versatile
Straps not long enough for use on a king-size bed for multiple positions
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2014
Promotions available
Elektra reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Elektra

Electro Stimulation
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
The Elektra is a great beginner's e-stim. It has a very basic electric shock that could ease someone into the world of e-stim toys. It's easy to clean and has multi-functions. The only thing to clean it with is a toy cleaner. Unfortunately there are no electrode replacements available, so when they give out you will need to purchase another Elektra.
great starter toy, easy to clean, multi-function
no electrode replacements, only cleaning with toy cleaner
Lace set reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Lace set

BiteToBreakSkinner
No votes for this review
BiteToBreakSkinner
Good for Decor
There are better laced sets out there I'm sure. You would probably enjoy it if you are a beginner to BDSM play, but if you are a pro, don't settle for this one. Keep searching and find something better for your money.
Pretty Soft Easy to Travel with
Cheaply made Expensive
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2015
zj22
extremely useful
zj22
Leather & Lace
This is a really neat, little set for beginners or just those who are looking for a visually appealing set. The price would be more than fair for the cuffs, alone, so the flogger and blindfold are a nice addition and make the set appealing.
Pretty. Nice price. Good for beginners.
Flogger offers minimal pain.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Basic beginner's set with flair
This is a decent little beginner's bondage set for mild play. It is synthetic material, but serves its function well. The flogger is weak for more advanced users, but the blindfold and cuffs do their job pretty well. The price is reasonable, and this is a good entry-level kit overall.
Pretty looking, well made, practical, good price.
Flogger may be weak for most, material on blindfold is a bit stiff.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2013
jwitt754
extremely useful
jwitt754
Bad kitty
I would highly recommend this product, I feel that it is extremely well made and well worth the money. I was so excited that it didn't fall apart after one use as I have had a lot of products do.
Great design Well made
Wish that it would have come with tethers and ankle cuffs
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2013
Sex and Mischief intro to S&M kit reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief intro to S&M kit

lurchpappy
No votes for this review
lurchpappy
Simple and easy
If you're just starting out with this kind of play, it could be worth the price, which isn't that much. So it's a great beginner's choice!
Very simple, cost efficient
Too basic
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2015
LittleA
somewhat useful
LittleA
Not Too Naughty, Not Too Nice
A lot of fun without scaring the timid off. Well made and sexy, can easily be used as a costume or in sex play.
Easy to use, attractive looking, just enough kink.
Not for the hardcore, won't keep your interest.
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2014
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
not useful at all
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
love and fun
Awesome fun and great for intro to the bedroom. Excellent for couples to out before purchasing a large amount of products.
great beginner kit
the whip is a little small
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Christmas Was Very Good For Me!
For a nice little kit that is a great initiation into the wild realm of BDSM you really can't beat this kit. It comes with a nice blindfold, a great little lightweight flogger and a cute set of fuzzy handcuffs. I would recommend care with the handcuffs but they do have a quick release button so you won't have any funny handcuff stories to relate later... All in all this is a cute little kit for just about anyone!
Good quality flogger Nice little kit Good price
Handcuffs can be harsh on wrists
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2013
MidnightB
extremely useful
MidnightB
Tease, tease me do!
This is a perfect S&M intro kit for novices unsure whether this form of roleplay is for them, discover if you are a sub or domme with this fun kit before splashing out on some harder wearing quality S&M gear. But you can certainly still have some fun with this set Tickle, tease, tantalise or thwack, it will certainly help you discover if you have a more kinky side!
Un-threatening, soft sleep mask, fun gag-gift, good value for 3 items,
Cheaply made and will not withstand alot of use, Whip strong vinyl smell,
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
djande01
extremely useful
djande01
BDSM 101
For those whose curiosity has piqued about BDSM, this is a decent starter kit. It comes with everything you need to make your kinkiest fantasies come true. Buyer beware though: you get what you pay for. If you are advanced in kink, I would spend extra money and get better quality stuff.
Fairly cheap starter set, multitasking eyemask (can be used for sleeping as well)
Flimsy cuffs with little padding, flogger cheaply made
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
Sticks and stones may break my bones, but chains and whips excite me
Sportsheets's Sex and Mischief Intro to S&M Kit is, honestly, better suited as a gag gift than put into actual use. While this might help the absolute and complete newbie decide whether or not they want to continue on down the kink road, others with any experience at all will laugh at this kit. Spend your money on something better made, unless you're looking for an expensive kitty toy.
Whip makes a fun kitty toy
Flimsy, easily damaged, weird smell, completely ouch-less whip
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
Promotions available
Mistress bondage kit reviews
Price: $43.19 $71.99
 
 
 
 

Mistress bondage kit

BDSM kits
panthercat23
extremely useful
panthercat23
This is a set that that includes multiple pieces that would work for testing the waters of BDSM. If need be it is easy to break free from and can provide different types of stimulation. For experimental purpose give the set a try but when one is ready for heavy use look for higher end pieces.
Multiple pieces Good for beginners Vegan, made of pleather
Blindfold is too small Ball gag is hard plastic Hard to store Not made of leather
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2015
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
Looking to try something on the 'bad girls' side? Then this may be right up your alley! The Mistress Bondage Kit is a great beginner set, that will make experimenting just that much more fun!
easy to clean, great for beginners, safety features (Velcro).
plastic ball gag, gag is hard to clean
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2015
Smitten kitten kit reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Smitten kitten kit

Jessica Elizabeth
No votes for this review
Jessica Elizabeth
Lovely Beginner Set
This is an excellent kit for those who enjoy light bdsm play, or who want to try something new in this realm. The items are cute and sexy and for the most part will not seem intimidating or anything like that. This is definitely worth it if you like soft bdsm play or if you want to try something new. If you are into more hardcore bdsm play, or really solid cuffs this is not for you.
Cute, sensual, attractive, fun way to experiment
Very simple, experienced users will find boring
LittleMoreSonic
extremely useful
LittleMoreSonic
Kinda smitten with the Smitten Kitten
Overall, I think the kit would be a good one for travel or to try it out. The bullet was not a bad purchase. The tickler was my favorite piece in the kit and I still use it regularly. This would not be a good kit for someone looking for something that will stand up to regular use though.
I love that it was all contained into a small, easy to transport container.
Would not hold up to regular use. Satin ties were not really effective.
BabiDani247
useful
BabiDani247
Pretty Kitty
I would have to say that all-in-all I liked this kit, but I think that for $29.99 that it could have had a better vibrator in it. Other than that, it was an okay kit.
Smooth satin, strong vibes, soft feather tickler
Hard to acquire batteries, vibe shuts off without warning while in use
Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
Make Your Kitten Purr
Overall I would say this is a nice set for beginners to get some basic BDSM pieces at a decent price. It's a good kit for what it is, but advanced users may be dissapointed. If you already have some gear such as cuffs or a nice blindfold, I would skip this set though and just get.
Strong bullet, attractive pieces
Blindfold doesn't stay on well, might not hold up to rough use
bzzingbee
extremely useful
bzzingbee
Smitten Kitten Kit
The Smitten Kitten Kit is a perfect introduction to light BDSM and sensation play. The feather tickler and strong little bullet provide physical stimulation, while the satin blindfolds and cuffs provide restraint. This is definitely not a hardcore kit, but it is great for what it is meant for.
Cute kit with everything you need to begin in light BDSM, strong bullet.
Satin material could rip if play gets rough.
Save 80%
S&M cuffs and blindfold kit reviews
Price: $6.20 $30.99
 
 
 
 

S&M cuffs and blindfold kit

BDSM kits
apodosis
extremely useful
apodosis
Fun, simple, effective cuffs if your wrists are the right size, that is. Make sure you measure yourself before buying. I've had a lot of fun with the cuffs, although I find the blindfold too stiff to use.
Simple and effective cuffs
Cuffs won't fit everyone. Blindfold too stiff.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2015
50 shades of kink reviews
Price: $14.95
 
 
 
 

50 shades of kink

blueeyes1989
No votes for this review
blueeyes1989
50 Shades of Kink is a fast paced sex manual that takes a few pointers from 50 Shades of Grey. This interpretation is sure to rock your world and put some excitement back into your life!
Fast-paced Enticing
Could be longer
Our first bondage kit reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Our first bondage kit

BDSM kits
Bethel
useful
Bethel
First Bondage Fun
This item is worth buying if you want to give bondage a try for the first time. I was new to bondage when I first bought this product; it is a worry-free set that won't scare a beginner. The Velcro makes it seem like it is easy for you to break free if you're uncomfortable, unlike the heavy-duty, advanced sets. This bondage set is truly a fun product to try and use as a vacation toy.
Terrific beginners set Great for vacation Comfortable
Indiscreet packaging
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2014
keithpotz
useful
keithpotz
"Our First Bondage Kit", for those who wish to explore the kinkier side to sex.
Overall, we were pleased with this product. It's fun to use, easy to assemble and just a all around great experience. We really enjoyed having many hours of fun using this. She now loves to be blindfolded because she has no idea what is going to happen. This experience in it self makes it work buying.
Easy to use and easy to store.
Could use a bag to store. Some frayed parts.
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2014
Traxa
extremely useful
Traxa
Great Starter Bondage Kit!
"Our First Bondage Kit" is exactly that- a great place to get your feet wet with bondage play, or a great addition to a veteran's collection. The functionality, durability, and user-friendly-ness of this kit make it a great value for relatively cheap. I highly recommend it!
Functionality, durability, easy-to-use, great starter kit!
Eye mask is easily cheated.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
gorgeous
extremely useful
gorgeous
So nice to my wrists.
Are these restraints worth $20? If you are a beginner wanting to enter the world of BDSM, then yes, they are worth it. The softness of the material, plus the variety that the tethers add, make me give this product 5 stars.
Very soft, Fits almost anyone, Velcro is strong, Long tethers
Some can have issues seeing under the blindfold
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2013
smurfie
somewhat useful
smurfie
Tie up some loose ends
Our first bondage kit is priced at a great price for people who just want to get a taste of bondage. The straps are long, which makes it easier to tie them to objects. The cuffs are also adjustable. You won't have to worry if you have large or small wrists; they will fit all sizes comfortably and securely. The blindfold is not totally blackout, but it is great for people just starting out. It's great for adding a little something extra to your love life.
Strong, Comfortable, Adjustable
Blindfold is a bit cheap, Can come untied if not double knotted sometimes
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
KDO
useful
KDO
Tie Me Up
All around, it is a great item and well worth the price. The pros beat the cons on this product hands down. The joy you get from being at the mercy of your partner will make you want to keep a set with you at all times.
The soft inner layer Adjustable straps
Some of the edges are a little sharp, but won't cut you
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2013
Heatherbipoly
useful
Heatherbipoly
Soft and secure
This kit is great, I love the velvet like soft fabric and the cuffs fit me comfortably. We use it almost every day. I would recommend it for everyone; I've personally had a wonderful experience using it.
Cheap, soft fabric, Versatility
Too short of teathers
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
hashtag1
somewhat useful
hashtag1
Simple and strong
These work great if you are looking to get tied to the bed, but if your looking for a more versatile restraint, such as something you could also use to tie your hands behind your back or get hogtied with, look elsewhere.
They don't leave marks, They are easy and quick to set up and take down, They last a long time
You can't see out of the blindfold, You need something to tie the restraints to.
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
sam
extremely useful
sam
I'm even tongue tied!
When this set comes back into stock, I HIGHLY recommend everyone take advantage. It's worth every penny. No...it's worth more. For the simple BDSM tie down experience, this set is non-threatening, comfortable, easy to pack-n-go and fun!
Soft, easy to use, travels well
The tie down straps might not be long enough depending on location
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
Beyondbatty
useful
Beyondbatty
Great Light Bondage Set for Beginners
Overall, I think these products were worth the money and make a great beginner's kit. They provide a high level of comfort. They are strong enough to restrain someone and can fit any wrist or ankle size.
-Comfortable -Strong velcro
-Small blindfold -No way of connecting the cuffs to each other
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
Tie Me Up Again...Please!
I love the flexibility of this restraint set. It is easy to travel with and set up for use. Even with large wrists, the restraints fit me comfortably and the blindfold was so soft. This is a must-have item in the toy box for anyone who wants to play with bondage on a bed, chair, table or out camping.
Good Value Comfortable to Wear Can be used many ways
Must be tied tightly to a piece of furniture or something else
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2012
Lindsey123
useful
Lindsey123
Our first fun-time kit.
Our First Bondage Kit is great for both beginners and for the more experienced users as well. As long as the play isn't too heavy, this kit works great both in the bedroom and any other room in your home.
great for beginners
not for heavy use
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
Glenna1974
useful
Glenna1974
Great bondage kit for beginners!
This is a great bondage set for any novice/beginner looking to experiment with bondage. The cuffs are very comfortable because they are made out of a very soft, velvet-like material. The straps are 44 inches long, which allows you to tie your partner to just about any piece of furniture in the house. My only suggestion would be to make sure you double knot the straps to make sure they are tied tight because the nylon material of the straps can slip, causing you to have to redo the ties again.
Comfortable, soft fabric, velcro, comes with wrist and ankle restraints and blindfold.
Ties can slip if knots aren't tight enough, unable to tie the ankle straps to the cuff straps.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2011
BlackxxxRose
useful
BlackxxxRose
Great beginners kit for even the most vanilla
These restraints are definitely something every kink beginner should try. They help you find out if you need a sturdier system for heavier play or just provide a great kick to lighter play. They're safe, easy to use and are fun to use without worry. These restraints are gentle enough for most "vanilla" users as well. Just enough kink and spice to your play without being intimidating.
Soft and durable enough for moderate to heavy play
Need to be good at tying strong knots and need a really sturdy support to tie to
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2011
Spoken Pandora
extremely useful
Spoken Pandora
Tie Me Up & Call Me Subbie !!!
I was feeling naughty and looking to be punished...begging for it. If I had never experienced being bound at the hands of an experienced Domme, I would be in love with this kit. That's what I get for begging. But despite it all Our First Bondage Kit was more than I expected and held up during playtime.
Simple to use, comfortable and soft, well priced, and perfect for beginners.
Shabby stitching and high break-down potential over prolonged use.
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2011
The Honeymooners
extremely useful
The Honeymooners
Bound Delight
This item is worth a beginners experience solely because it is a low hit to the wallet, comfortable, and sexually enhancing.
Soft cuffs that do not hurt or leave marks. Blind fold is also comfortable.
Lack of an easy way to tie tethers together.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Walk on the Wild Side.
This set is great for beginners looking for their first bondage kit, or couples who want something discreet for travel. If you're looking for heavy restraint, keep looking. The restraints and blindfold are very comfortable, but the nylon tethers can slip if you don't tie them tight enough, and the blindfold allows for a bit of peeking. The low price is a pretty fair deal. If you're curious about bondage, and are looking to get your feet wet, this set may work out well for you.
Comfortable, non-threatening, highly adjustable, great price.
Not great for tying together, blindfold is not black-out.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2011
Sex and Mischief restraint kit reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief restraint kit

Mistress Jezebel
useful
Mistress Jezebel
Sex & Mischief for beginners!
Overall, i think this is a wonderful kit for beginners looking to buy their first restraint kit. It's fairly sturdy for beginners, easy to use, easy to maintain and easy to use.
Very good for beginners, low maintenance, easy to use.
Not good for people experienced with restraints
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2013
Capricorn
useful
Capricorn
Restraint Kit Great for Beginners
The only disappointment again was the fact that there is additional hardware needed for the wrist restraints unless you can improvise with the leash. The material is comfortable and is an awesome naughty color. This item was fabulous for me because I had never experienced any form of bondage and touching and exploring with these items was both exciting and sexually stimulating.
Material, simplicity of the items, and the excitement of using items used for BDSM relationships.
No additional hardware for using the wrist restraints properly.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
Chami
useful
Chami
Sexy restraint kit
Overall this is an okay product. I don't mind it, but I would like to have more options in color. It would be a good start for beginners, but advanced users might want to skip it. This kit would get 5 stars if it had something better than the leash to bind the wrist cuffs together and if there were other color combinations.
Adjustable, nickle free, snap closure, recommended for beginners
Only one color, d-ring placement, lack of binding for cuffs, not recommended for advanced users
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Everything you need to restrain your lover.
The Sex and Mischief Restraint kit is intended for those interested in experimenting with BDSM play. The kit comes with everything you need for an experiment in dominance, submission, and light restraint play.
Size adjustable, red and black color combo, D-rings, nickel-free, snap closures.
Might not be size adjustable enough for some.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
Soft set reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Soft set

Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
Kitty Needs to Learn a Lesson
If you want to play at BDSM but not really get hardcore or cause any type of sting than the Bad Kitty Felted BDSM Gear is for you. It's super cute and super soft. You and you partner do not have to worry about causing pain because it's mostly impossible. Sensory deprivation is also not possible.
Cute, comfortable
Blindfold does not work
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Attention Sensual Sadists!
For the bedroom enthusiast who wants something mildly spicy for their bedroom arsenal you simply cannot beat the Soft Set by Bad Kitty. This set is feminine, pretty, soft and cannot hurt you. Seriously, it really cannot hurt you! The flogger is as soft and sensual as the rest of the kit. The cuffs work and are surprisingly sturdy and the eye mask can be made to be blackout. All in all it's a great set!
Soft and sensual Eye mask works well
Flogger falls apart!
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Sirgirr
extremely useful
Sirgirr
Bad, bad kitty!
The Bad Kitty set is a very cute mini set that works well if you aren't seriously into bondage. This is more for appearances than actual play, so be wary of putting it to much use. We were lured into this product by the cute-factor, but severely disappointed when we broke the whip on the first slap. I'm sure there's better bondage sets available that are just as cute for the money, even if you want to shop only beginners products.
-Very fine velcro straps -Well-fitting eye mask -Cute and feminine
-Whip will definitely shred/break -Not easy to clean
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2013
SexyPenis
extremely useful
SexyPenis
Remember grade school art projects?
This could be a cute pink gag gift or if you are really looking for more fantasy than reality BDSM, this might be enough for you. It's more of a Scaredy Cat Safe Set than a Bad Kitty Soft Set. I would advise most to look elsewhere for something smoother and more pleasant (e.g. satin or silk), rougher (e.g. leather, suede, or fake leather), or maybe just a little cheaper.
Vibrant pink Velcro adjustable cuffs NO risk of injury
Felt is not sensually pleasing Not durable Cheaper sets available
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Nick Hawk tie me up and tease me kit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Nick Hawk tie me up and tease me kit

Ansley
No votes for this review
Ansley
This is a great little kit to get your feet wet with, overall the two best items in the box are the rope and the stainless steel balls; the other items are "gimmees".
Simple, high-quality materials
Blindfold could be thicker and of a better, softer material
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2013
ScarletFox
extremely useful
ScarletFox
When it comes to beginner BDSM kits, there are better ones on the market then this one. Each of the of products included have something rather problematic with them and the price for them all really makes no sense. You are mostly paying for the name on the box if that is something that matters to you.
Body Safe Materials
Balls to Small Blindfold doesn't blind Rope Pinches
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Nick Hawk locked up and lights out kit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Nick Hawk locked up and lights out kit

unfulfilled
No votes for this review
unfulfilled
The Nick Hawk locked up and lights out kit is a great small kit to start your experience with light BDSM. It includes a non-intimidating, faux fur lined police style handcuffs with self releasing mechanism and two keys and a stretchy blindfold. The kit is easy to use, non-intimidating, and a great price. The blindfold works well for sensory play.
Easy to use Beginner friendly
Won't fit all sizes
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2013
MARIO13
somewhat useful
MARIO13
These are for light restraint, and light BDSM. They are perfect for a night of romance, passion and love, and are a great way to explore and expand your sexual experience and sexuality.
Soft, long-lasting, inviting and warm, vibrant, easy to store and travel with
None
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
Fetish Fantasy shock therapy replacement pads reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy shock therapy replacement pads

Ziva
No votes for this review
Ziva
A Perfect Replacement, No Matter How You Use Them
So to summarize all that... These pads are a much better value than the ones I was getting and they are stickier and therefore last longer than my previous 2 brands! I will be buying more of these for my unit!
Super-sticky
Can't think of any
Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
Let me shock you some more...
If you find yourself interested in buying the Fetish Fantasy Shock Therapy kit or unit, these are a must. Well, next to the gel I mean. My muscles thank me every single time I replace the pads.
Great at doing their job!
They do not last long enough!!!!
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
satinlady550
useful
satinlady550
Replacement pads-a must have
These pads are a must for the Fetish Fantasy Shock Therapy kit. If you are planning on getting the kit, then I recommend you go ahead and purchase the pads. The reason is, after a few uses, they don't last long.
Perfect for your shock therapy kit, comes with 12 pads
Don't last long Jelly collects dirt
froggygal91
useful
froggygal91
Shock therapy pads
These pads go with your shock therapy handheld device and hold up great. They have lasted me for several sex sessions and I am still using the original pads.
Long lasting Durable Very sticky
None
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Yes, finally replacements.
Designed to use with the Fetish Fantasy Series Shock Therapy Kit, these pads are a welcomed addition to your shock play. Because pads can lose their jelly over use, they tend to stop working correctly. With these replacement pads, your kit will be like new and your fun resumed.
12 pads, thick jelly, well made and fits the Fetish Fantasy Shock Therapy Kit.
Not a thing
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
The replacement pads are just as good as the originals
If you already own the Fetish Fantasy Series Shock Therapy kit, or are thinking of investing in one, you might as well go ahead and purchase a few packages of these.
Exact same as originals that come with kit
None.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
A Necessary Evil
These are a bit expensive for 12 pads, but they are a necessary evil if you need more pads for your Fetish Fantasys shock therapy kit. Though, it might be nice if there were more than 12 for the price. Overall, if properly cared for, they are a decent buy.
Useful, convenient, conveniently packaged pads inside of box
Expensive, box is not discreet
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
lustylusty
extremely useful
lustylusty
Good but not that good
This item is definitely worth buying. First reason is because you need them for the actual machine, and second reason is because they are really nice for what they are used for. On the other hand, they lose their stickiness really fast, and it feels like you are always needing more.
Very sticky at first
Loses the adhesive very fast, quick to replace.
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Having an extra is always wise to have around.
The Fetish Fantasy Series Shock Therapy Replacement Pads are a great way to keep using your Fetish Fantasy Series Shock Therapy toys.
strong, holds to skin wonderfully
some people may have allergy trouble with them
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Perfect!
Finally, a replacement set of pads for my Shock Therapy Kit! Now I can replace the worn out pads with new, incredibly sticky pads and avoid a nasty shock from ill fitting pads that are worn out from use. I highly recommend buying a set of these when you purchase your Shock Therapy kit.
Easy ordering, 12 pads give you 3 total replacements, great value for money
Don't include a replacement set of terminals
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2011
First Time Fetish seduction kit reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

First Time Fetish seduction kit

Red Riding Hood
extremely useful
Red Riding Hood
I wasn't a big fan of this product for quite a few reasons. It is okay if you are out shopping and pick it up in a pinch to experiment, but you definitely get what you pay for. It's not well-made, it's not comfortable, it won't last and it really won't be much different than if you used your own fabric and just cut it up. I wouldn't spend the money on it.
Pretty, silky feel, cheap
Cheaply-made, frays, uncomfortable mask
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2013