Reviews on BDSM kits

Sort by
Total products: 111
Our first bondage kit reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Our first bondage kit

BDSM kits
keithpotz
No votes for this review
keithpotz
"Our First Bondage Kit", for those who wish to explore the kinkier side to sex.
Overall, we were pleased with this product. It's fun to use, easy to assemble and just a all around great experience. We really enjoyed having many hours of fun using this. She now loves to be blindfolded because she has no idea what is going to happen. This experience in it self makes it work buying.
Easy to use and easy to store.
Could use a bag to store. Some frayed parts.
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2014
Traxa
extremely useful
Traxa
Great Starter Bondage Kit!
"Our First Bondage Kit" is exactly that- a great place to get your feet wet with bondage play, or a great addition to a veteran's collection. The functionality, durability, and user-friendly-ness of this kit make it a great value for relatively cheap. I highly recommend it!
Functionality, durability, easy-to-use, great starter kit!
Eye mask is easily cheated.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
gorgeous
extremely useful
gorgeous
So nice to my wrists.
Are these restraints worth $20? If you are a beginner wanting to enter the world of BDSM, then yes, they are worth it. The softness of the material, plus the variety that the tethers add, make me give this product 5 stars.
Very soft, Fits almost anyone, Velcro is strong, Long tethers
Some can have issues seeing under the blindfold
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2013
smurfie
somewhat useful
smurfie
Tie up some loose ends
Our first bondage kit is priced at a great price for people who just want to get a taste of bondage. The straps are long, which makes it easier to tie them to objects. The cuffs are also adjustable. You won't have to worry if you have large or small wrists; they will fit all sizes comfortably and securely. The blindfold is not totally blackout, but it is great for people just starting out. It's great for adding a little something extra to your love life.
Strong, Comfortable, Adjustable
Blindfold is a bit cheap, Can come untied if not double knotted sometimes
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
KDO
useful
KDO
Tie Me Up
All around, it is a great item and well worth the price. The pros beat the cons on this product hands down. The joy you get from being at the mercy of your partner will make you want to keep a set with you at all times.
The soft inner layer Adjustable straps
Some of the edges are a little sharp, but won't cut you
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2013
Heatherbipoly
useful
Heatherbipoly
Soft and secure
This kit is great, I love the velvet like soft fabric and the cuffs fit me comfortably. We use it almost every day. I would recommend it for everyone; I've personally had a wonderful experience using it.
Cheap, soft fabric, Versatility
Too short of teathers
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
hashtag1
somewhat useful
hashtag1
Simple and strong
These work great if you are looking to get tied to the bed, but if your looking for a more versatile restraint, such as something you could also use to tie your hands behind your back or get hogtied with, look elsewhere.
They don't leave marks, They are easy and quick to set up and take down, They last a long time
You can't see out of the blindfold, You need something to tie the restraints to.
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
sam
extremely useful
sam
I'm even tongue tied!
When this set comes back into stock, I HIGHLY recommend everyone take advantage. It's worth every penny. No...it's worth more. For the simple BDSM tie down experience, this set is non-threatening, comfortable, easy to pack-n-go and fun!
Soft, easy to use, travels well
The tie down straps might not be long enough depending on location
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
Beyondbatty
useful
Beyondbatty
Great Light Bondage Set for Beginners
Overall, I think these products were worth the money and make a great beginner's kit. They provide a high level of comfort. They are strong enough to restrain someone and can fit any wrist or ankle size.
-Comfortable -Strong velcro
-Small blindfold -No way of connecting the cuffs to each other
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
Tie Me Up Again...Please!
I love the flexibility of this restraint set. It is easy to travel with and set up for use. Even with large wrists, the restraints fit me comfortably and the blindfold was so soft. This is a must-have item in the toy box for anyone who wants to play with bondage on a bed, chair, table or out camping.
Good Value Comfortable to Wear Can be used many ways
Must be tied tightly to a piece of furniture or something else
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2012
Lindsey123
useful
Lindsey123
Our first fun-time kit.
Our First Bondage Kit is great for both beginners and for the more experienced users as well. As long as the play isn't too heavy, this kit works great both in the bedroom and any other room in your home.
great for beginners
not for heavy use
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
Glenna1974
useful
Glenna1974
Great bondage kit for beginners!
This is a great bondage set for any novice/beginner looking to experiment with bondage. The cuffs are very comfortable because they are made out of a very soft, velvet-like material. The straps are 44 inches long, which allows you to tie your partner to just about any piece of furniture in the house. My only suggestion would be to make sure you double knot the straps to make sure they are tied tight because the nylon material of the straps can slip, causing you to have to redo the ties again.
Comfortable, soft fabric, velcro, comes with wrist and ankle restraints and blindfold.
Ties can slip if knots aren't tight enough, unable to tie the ankle straps to the cuff straps.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2011
BlackxxxRose
useful
BlackxxxRose
Great beginners kit for even the most vanilla
These restraints are definitely something every kink beginner should try. They help you find out if you need a sturdier system for heavier play or just provide a great kick to lighter play. They're safe, easy to use and are fun to use without worry. These restraints are gentle enough for most "vanilla" users as well. Just enough kink and spice to your play without being intimidating.
Soft and durable enough for moderate to heavy play
Need to be good at tying strong knots and need a really sturdy support to tie to
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2011
Spoken Pandora
extremely useful
Spoken Pandora
Tie Me Up & Call Me Subbie !!!
I was feeling naughty and looking to be punished...begging for it. If I had never experienced being bound at the hands of an experienced Domme, I would be in love with this kit. That's what I get for begging. But despite it all Our First Bondage Kit was more than I expected and held up during playtime.
Simple to use, comfortable and soft, well priced, and perfect for beginners.
Shabby stitching and high break-down potential over prolonged use.
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2011
The Honeymooners
extremely useful
The Honeymooners
Bound Delight
This item is worth a beginners experience solely because it is a low hit to the wallet, comfortable, and sexually enhancing.
Soft cuffs that do not hurt or leave marks. Blind fold is also comfortable.
Lack of an easy way to tie tethers together.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Walk on the Wild Side.
This set is great for beginners looking for their first bondage kit, or couples who want something discreet for travel. If you're looking for heavy restraint, keep looking. The restraints and blindfold are very comfortable, but the nylon tethers can slip if you don't tie them tight enough, and the blindfold allows for a bit of peeking. The low price is a pretty fair deal. If you're curious about bondage, and are looking to get your feet wet, this set may work out well for you.
Comfortable, non-threatening, highly adjustable, great price.
Not great for tying together, blindfold is not black-out.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2011
Sex and Mischief intro to S&M kit reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief intro to S&M kit

LittleA
somewhat useful
LittleA
Not Too Naughty, Not Too Nice
A lot of fun without scaring the timid off. Well made and sexy, can easily be used as a costume or in sex play.
Easy to use, attractive looking, just enough kink.
Not for the hardcore, won't keep your interest.
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2014
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
not useful at all
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
love and fun
Awesome fun and great for intro to the bedroom. Excellent for couples to out before purchasing a large amount of products.
great beginner kit
the whip is a little small
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Christmas Was Very Good For Me!
For a nice little kit that is a great initiation into the wild realm of BDSM you really can't beat this kit. It comes with a nice blindfold, a great little lightweight flogger and a cute set of fuzzy handcuffs. I would recommend care with the handcuffs but they do have a quick release button so you won't have any funny handcuff stories to relate later... All in all this is a cute little kit for just about anyone!
Good quality flogger Nice little kit Good price
Handcuffs can be harsh on wrists
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2013
MidnightB
extremely useful
MidnightB
Tease, tease me do!
This is a perfect S&M intro kit for novices unsure whether this form of roleplay is for them, discover if you are a sub or domme with this fun kit before splashing out on some harder wearing quality S&M gear. But you can certainly still have some fun with this set Tickle, tease, tantalise or thwack, it will certainly help you discover if you have a more kinky side!
Un-threatening, soft sleep mask, fun gag-gift, good value for 3 items,
Cheaply made and will not withstand alot of use, Whip strong vinyl smell,
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
djande01
extremely useful
djande01
BDSM 101
For those whose curiosity has piqued about BDSM, this is a decent starter kit. It comes with everything you need to make your kinkiest fantasies come true. Buyer beware though: you get what you pay for. If you are advanced in kink, I would spend extra money and get better quality stuff.
Fairly cheap starter set, multitasking eyemask (can be used for sleeping as well)
Flimsy cuffs with little padding, flogger cheaply made
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
Sticks and stones may break my bones, but chains and whips excite me
Sportsheets's Sex and Mischief Intro to S&M Kit is, honestly, better suited as a gag gift than put into actual use. While this might help the absolute and complete newbie decide whether or not they want to continue on down the kink road, others with any experience at all will laugh at this kit. Spend your money on something better made, unless you're looking for an expensive kitty toy.
Whip makes a fun kitty toy
Flimsy, easily damaged, weird smell, completely ouch-less whip
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
Sex and Mischief restraint kit reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief restraint kit

Mistress Jezebel
useful
Mistress Jezebel
Sex & Mischief for beginners!
Overall, i think this is a wonderful kit for beginners looking to buy their first restraint kit. It's fairly sturdy for beginners, easy to use, easy to maintain and easy to use.
Very good for beginners, low maintenance, easy to use.
Not good for people experienced with restraints
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2013
Capricorn
useful
Capricorn
Restraint Kit Great for Beginners
The only disappointment again was the fact that there is additional hardware needed for the wrist restraints unless you can improvise with the leash. The material is comfortable and is an awesome naughty color. This item was fabulous for me because I had never experienced any form of bondage and touching and exploring with these items was both exciting and sexually stimulating.
Material, simplicity of the items, and the excitement of using items used for BDSM relationships.
No additional hardware for using the wrist restraints properly.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
Chami
useful
Chami
Sexy restraint kit
Overall this is an okay product. I don't mind it, but I would like to have more options in color. It would be a good start for beginners, but advanced users might want to skip it. This kit would get 5 stars if it had something better than the leash to bind the wrist cuffs together and if there were other color combinations.
Adjustable, nickle free, snap closure, recommended for beginners
Only one color, d-ring placement, lack of binding for cuffs, not recommended for advanced users
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Everything you need to restrain your lover.
The Sex and Mischief Restraint kit is intended for those interested in experimenting with BDSM play. The kit comes with everything you need for an experiment in dominance, submission, and light restraint play.
Size adjustable, red and black color combo, D-rings, nickel-free, snap closures.
Might not be size adjustable enough for some.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
Soft set reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Soft set

Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
Kitty Needs to Learn a Lesson
If you want to play at BDSM but not really get hardcore or cause any type of sting than the Bad Kitty Felted BDSM Gear is for you. It's super cute and super soft. You and you partner do not have to worry about causing pain because it's mostly impossible. Sensory deprivation is also not possible.
Cute, comfortable
Blindfold does not work
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Attention Sensual Sadists!
For the bedroom enthusiast who wants something mildly spicy for their bedroom arsenal you simply cannot beat the Soft Set by Bad Kitty. This set is feminine, pretty, soft and cannot hurt you. Seriously, it really cannot hurt you! The flogger is as soft and sensual as the rest of the kit. The cuffs work and are surprisingly sturdy and the eye mask can be made to be blackout. All in all it's a great set!
Soft and sensual Eye mask works well
Flogger falls apart!
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Sirgirr
extremely useful
Sirgirr
Bad, bad kitty!
The Bad Kitty set is a very cute mini set that works well if you aren't seriously into bondage. This is more for appearances than actual play, so be wary of putting it to much use. We were lured into this product by the cute-factor, but severely disappointed when we broke the whip on the first slap. I'm sure there's better bondage sets available that are just as cute for the money, even if you want to shop only beginners products.
-Very fine velcro straps -Well-fitting eye mask -Cute and feminine
-Whip will definitely shred/break -Not easy to clean
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2013
SexyPenis
extremely useful
SexyPenis
Remember grade school art projects?
This could be a cute pink gag gift or if you are really looking for more fantasy than reality BDSM, this might be enough for you. It's more of a Scaredy Cat Safe Set than a Bad Kitty Soft Set. I would advise most to look elsewhere for something smoother and more pleasant (e.g. satin or silk), rougher (e.g. leather, suede, or fake leather), or maybe just a little cheaper.
Vibrant pink Velcro adjustable cuffs NO risk of injury
Felt is not sensually pleasing Not durable Cheaper sets available
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Nick Hawk tie me up and tease me kit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Nick Hawk tie me up and tease me kit

Ansley
No votes for this review
Ansley
This is a great little kit to get your feet wet with, overall the two best items in the box are the rope and the stainless steel balls; the other items are "gimmees".
Simple, high-quality materials
Blindfold could be thicker and of a better, softer material
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2013
ScarletFox
extremely useful
ScarletFox
When it comes to beginner BDSM kits, there are better ones on the market then this one. Each of the of products included have something rather problematic with them and the price for them all really makes no sense. You are mostly paying for the name on the box if that is something that matters to you.
Body Safe Materials
Balls to Small Blindfold doesn't blind Rope Pinches
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Nick Hawk locked up and lights out kit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Nick Hawk locked up and lights out kit

unfulfilled
No votes for this review
unfulfilled
The Nick Hawk locked up and lights out kit is a great small kit to start your experience with light BDSM. It includes a non-intimidating, faux fur lined police style handcuffs with self releasing mechanism and two keys and a stretchy blindfold. The kit is easy to use, non-intimidating, and a great price. The blindfold works well for sensory play.
Easy to use Beginner friendly
Won't fit all sizes
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2013
MARIO13
somewhat useful
MARIO13
These are for light restraint, and light BDSM. They are perfect for a night of romance, passion and love, and are a great way to explore and expand your sexual experience and sexuality.
Soft, long-lasting, inviting and warm, vibrant, easy to store and travel with
None
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
Fetish Fantasy shock therapy replacement pads reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy shock therapy replacement pads

Miscellaneous
Ziva
No votes for this review
Ziva
A Perfect Replacement, No Matter How You Use Them
So to summarize all that... These pads are a much better value than the ones I was getting and they are stickier and therefore last longer than my previous 2 brands! I will be buying more of these for my unit!
Super-sticky
Can't think of any
Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
Let me shock you some more...
If you find yourself interested in buying the Fetish Fantasy Shock Therapy kit or unit, these are a must. Well, next to the gel I mean. My muscles thank me every single time I replace the pads.
Great at doing their job!
They do not last long enough!!!!
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
satinlady550
useful
satinlady550
Replacement pads-a must have
These pads are a must for the Fetish Fantasy Shock Therapy kit. If you are planning on getting the kit, then I recommend you go ahead and purchase the pads. The reason is, after a few uses, they don't last long.
Perfect for your shock therapy kit, comes with 12 pads
Don't last long Jelly collects dirt
froggygal91
useful
froggygal91
Shock therapy pads
These pads go with your shock therapy handheld device and hold up great. They have lasted me for several sex sessions and I am still using the original pads.
Long lasting Durable Very sticky
None
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Yes, finally replacements.
Designed to use with the Fetish Fantasy Series Shock Therapy Kit, these pads are a welcomed addition to your shock play. Because pads can lose their jelly over use, they tend to stop working correctly. With these replacement pads, your kit will be like new and your fun resumed.
12 pads, thick jelly, well made and fits the Fetish Fantasy Shock Therapy Kit.
Not a thing
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
The replacement pads are just as good as the originals
If you already own the Fetish Fantasy Series Shock Therapy kit, or are thinking of investing in one, you might as well go ahead and purchase a few packages of these.
Exact same as originals that come with kit
None.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
A Necessary Evil
These are a bit expensive for 12 pads, but they are a necessary evil if you need more pads for your Fetish Fantasys shock therapy kit. Though, it might be nice if there were more than 12 for the price. Overall, if properly cared for, they are a decent buy.
Useful, convenient, conveniently packaged pads inside of box
Expensive, box is not discreet
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
lustylusty
extremely useful
lustylusty
Good but not that good
This item is definitely worth buying. First reason is because you need them for the actual machine, and second reason is because they are really nice for what they are used for. On the other hand, they lose their stickiness really fast, and it feels like you are always needing more.
Very sticky at first
Loses the adhesive very fast, quick to replace.
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Having an extra is always wise to have around.
The Fetish Fantasy Series Shock Therapy Replacement Pads are a great way to keep using your Fetish Fantasy Series Shock Therapy toys.
strong, holds to skin wonderfully
some people may have allergy trouble with them
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Perfect!
Finally, a replacement set of pads for my Shock Therapy Kit! Now I can replace the worn out pads with new, incredibly sticky pads and avoid a nasty shock from ill fitting pads that are worn out from use. I highly recommend buying a set of these when you purchase your Shock Therapy kit.
Easy ordering, 12 pads give you 3 total replacements, great value for money
Don't include a replacement set of terminals
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2011
First Time Fetish seduction kit reviews
Price: $6.40 $15.99
 
 
 
 

First Time Fetish seduction kit

Red Riding Hood
extremely useful
Red Riding Hood
I wasn't a big fan of this product for quite a few reasons. It is okay if you are out shopping and pick it up in a pinch to experiment, but you definitely get what you pay for. It's not well-made, it's not comfortable, it won't last and it really won't be much different than if you used your own fabric and just cut it up. I wouldn't spend the money on it.
Pretty, silky feel, cheap
Cheaply-made, frays, uncomfortable mask
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2013
Glass drip candle set reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Glass drip candle set

QueerlyRoux
useful
QueerlyRoux
Overall I liked this product, but I wouldn't buy it again. I liked the look and feel of the wax, but by far the biggest downside is the fact that the candle does not fit snugly in the holder.
high heat, nice coloring, great wax feel, very well made
advanced toy, handle inadequate and redundant
Beginner's bondage fantasy reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Beginner's bondage fantasy

fldiver
useful
fldiver
This Beginner's Bondage Fantasy Kit Is a Decent Start
Overall, this is a great kit for the beginner, wanting to get started into bondage. The price is right, and the quality is surprisingly high for the money. Usually you get what you pay for, but this kit was a great buy. The straps and cuffs are great, and hold up very well (unless you're going to be pulling extremely hard) and the eye mask, even though somewhat small and uncomfortable, is still usable and some may enjoy it more than I did.
Easy to use, comfortable, long straps
A bit stretchy, the eye mask is lacking a bit (we used a bandanna instead)
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2013
KinkyKatieJames
useful
KinkyKatieJames
The perfect kit for beginners!
This is a great kit for beginners! If and when you get into more bondage, you should consider getting a kit with stronger restraints.
comfortable, adjustable, light weight
not good for suspension or heavy bondage
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2013
remember.me
extremely useful
remember.me
Great kit for beginners
It's a beginner kit for a reason. Perfect for anyone who wants to explore or just have a bit of fun with their partner. Easy to set up and use. The cuffs alone are worth it even if I found the mask lacking.
durable, soft, comfortable
flimsy mask, cuffs not meant for heavy use
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2012
 mjtheprincess
extremely useful
mjtheprincess
The Perfect Place To Start Your Fantasy
Looking to add a spark or finally fulfill your lover's long time fantasy of bondage? There is no better place, price, or product to start with than Sportsheets' Beginners Bondage kit. For a comfy, sexy, and sensual first time experience, I hands down would call this product a winner. I can almost guarantee you'll find yourself all tied up again and again.
-Easy to store -Easy to use -A great intro to bondage
-Gonna have to be creative if you don't have posts on your bed
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
Mistress Jezebel
extremely useful
Mistress Jezebel
Beginner's Bondage Fantasy Kit
The purpose of this kit is to give couples a bondage feel to their sex. For those who have ever been curious about being tied up, restrained, or blindfolded; this kit is an excellent place to start out. It comes with 4 restraints which are completely up to you as to how you want to use them. You can bind your partner in a variety of positions and locations. The blindfold is an excellent stimulus to the experience, adding a bit of sensory deprivation to spice things up.
Comfortable material Affordable price
I see none
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2011
Southern Lady
extremely useful
Southern Lady
Trust Me, Baby!
This is a user-friendly kit that allows you to play safe and enjoy some fun time with your partner. This non-intimidating set will free your mind of fear, enabling the individual that is bound to have their senses to be at their peak while all the while remaining comfortable and bringing on a powerful experience!
Length, Durability and comfort of straps and blindfold
Blindfold could be adjustable
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2011
CSEA
extremely useful
CSEA
Best Bondage Bang!
The Beginner's Bondage Fantasy belongs in every toy chest!! This bondage kit allows for the best bondage bang in bed, chairs, and anywhere possible! It is fun, simple to use, smooth to the touch, and strong enough to hold back all those yearning grasps! This product is exciting, sexy, and brings elements to sex that I never thought were possible!
Soft Material, Long straps, Easy to Use, Durable
I have yet to find one!
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2011
JE011
extremely useful
JE011
Good Starting Place
If you were like us and not sure if bondage play is your thing, give this a try. It is an absolute must have for anyone interested in bondage play. The beginners bondage set was one of our better buys and we use it all the time. Were not interested in anything to extreme, just something to add a bit more fun to the bed room, and it was perfect for what we were looking for. You definitely can't go wrong with this set.
Comfortable, inexpensive, great for beginners
nothing that comes to mind
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2011
lauvyewtu
useful
lauvyewtu
Wonderful Kit!
This is a great item because it is great quality and has many uses, yet it isn't costly. It is a great investment for bondage beginners or curious couples, without having to spend a fortune to try out something new.
Easy to use Comfortable material Great price Versatile
Connecting points for attachment Color options Mask doesn't stay on well
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2011
The Curious Couple
extremely useful
The Curious Couple
The Most Comfortable You Can Be...Tied Up!
The Beginner’s Bondage Fantasy kit is a great way for you and your partner to experiment with light bondage and sensory deprivation without breaking the bank. My girlfriend and I have had a lot of fun with this amazing product, and we will continue to use it until we find something we enjoy more. He says: 5/5 She says: 5/5
-Comfortable -Durable -Inexpensive -Strong -Quick Set-up -FUN!
None!
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2011
The Awesome Penguin
useful
The Awesome Penguin
Excellent Product for Newcomers
I found this kit to be a great purchase. I feel this is one of the best addition to anyone who is looking to try out a light restraint. It is both comfortable and easy to use.
Comfort, Durability
Straps have to be manually tied on the other end
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2010
brandonbadassm
extremely useful
brandonbadassm
Tie me down and dont let me go....
THIS KIT IS AMAZING! If you want a kit thats affordable, comfortable, and holds on to the wiggling and tugging of an amazing orgasm, this is the kit for you!
Velcro does not peel away, soft and comfortable to wear.
Could use clips or something to help stay attached to whatever it is being tied to.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2010
jnsr2010
somewhat useful
jnsr2010
Great for experimenting with bondage!
We loved this toy, it helped introduce us to bondage and we now have moved on to more experienced sets.
Inexpensive, Great for beginners, soft
Needs a different way to attach to the bed, has to be stored away from pet hair.
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2010
Rufus The Dog
useful
Rufus The Dog
Great Beginner Bondage!
This product is definitely a great starter kit for those wanting to experiment with bondage. Easily set up, fitted, and packed away, this kit has various uses for a long time. I don't think this kit will ever get old for us. It has definitely helped out a lot.
Soft, comfortable, sizable, easily set up and packed away.
Tethers could be a little longer, and the kit could include more toys!
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2010
astar
worth reading, but not useful
astar
Best Bondage for your Buck!
Easy, cheap, and comfortable. This set is well worth the money. I don't know how you wouldn't buy this product.
Easy to us and discreet travel.
Make sure you have bed posts
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2010
Suzy
useful
Suzy
Feeling Frisky?
This set is perfect for a test run in BDSM/Role play. Easy to clean (though there are no directions). and fun to keep using as long as you aren't too rough.
Very comfortable, easy to undo
My preference is for the cuff ties to be less slick
Horny & Holy
useful
Horny & Holy
Great Bang For Your Buck!
This is a great product that was a catalyst to my husband and I experiencing sex like we had never before! It's comfortable, long lasting and extremely affordable! Certainly - a great bang for your buck!
Durable, affordable, long lasting, comfortable.
Goodbye insecurities!
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2010
blondiemarie
somewhat useful
blondiemarie
Tie me up, Scotty!
Great beginner's bondage set! Not intimidating for beginners, easy to use. The cuffs are comfortable to wear and the straps tied to the legs of the bed make it a great under-the-bed system!
Comfy wrist and ankle cuffs, lightweight and easy to use!
Nylon webbing has some stretch, but that's not too big of a complaint.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2010
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
Well Tie Me Up and Call Me Sexy
If you have ever wanted to experience the sensation of being pleasured while having your arms and legs restrained then this is the toy for you.
Strong nylon strap, soft fuzzy cuffs, strong Velcro connectors.
None, it does exactly what it is supposed to do!
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2010
Hirized
somewhat useful
Hirized
Great for beginners!
All in all this product is amazing for beginners. Gives a little insight in the world of BDSM. The added safety on the cuffs using Velcro is a huge plus.
Padding, strength, velcro on cuffs.
Length of straps aren't long enough for us.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2010
Slick Nick
somewhat useful
Slick Nick
Simple Bondage Fun
This kit is perfect for light bondage play. It holds a person in place without hurting them but may not always block all of their sight.
Soft, strong, and long.
Blindfold doesn't always fit.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Bondage 101, Easy as 1, 2, 3!
This is an amazing set! It is a great price and great quality! This is a great set for those who want to try bondage, for those who already enjoy it, or for those who are a bit apprehensive about being tied down. You can't lose with this set. It is a must have!
Comfortable, durable, affordable, effective, beginner and novice friendly, easy to use.
Not for advanced BDSM play.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2009
Fairy Princess
somewhat useful
Fairy Princess
You're "Bound" To Enjoy It!
If you want to experiment with bondage, I think this is a great place to start. It holds up to repeated use, is easy to store, and at $20, it's the most affordable all-in-one bondage kit that I've ever seen.
Affordable, durable, non-threatening for newbies.
Hardcore fetishists might find these to be too boring.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2009
Mrs. Saint
useful
Mrs. Saint
Blissfully Bound
This product is easy to use, usable almost any where, and easy to maintain. It’s perfect for beginners, or those not looking to get into heavy BDSM & bondage.
Easy to clean, no installation needed, easy to hide.
Can remain a little loose, or come undone during rough play.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2009
Dr.Horne
useful
Dr.Horne
Restrained from the beginning
Soft cuffs and blind fold. They do the job, and let you add a little spice to your sex life. Restraints can make things very exciting by having your partner in control.
Soft and inexpensive.
weak.
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2009
dare2defy
useful
dare2defy
A perfect way to add a bit of kink!
I love this kit. It's perfect, the straps are discreet and easy to hide under my bed, and the straps seem to be pretty strong, they haven't shown any signs of wear and tear and they get a decent amount of use! It was a great kit to start adding bondage to our sex life with but I recommend it to everyone, not just beginners.
Soft fleece lining in cuffs, comfortable and doesn't leave marks, straps are pretty durable.
If you want your partner not to be able to move at all, you might want something stronger.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2009
jakjak
useful
jakjak
We will get through this together...I'll be gentle
Overall the product worked well. Could have come with a feather or something to tease but you can buy that or use something else to tease. Product has been sturdy for some time now so I know we will use it in many times to come.
Soft. Somewhat stretchy - Ease of use. Long straps. Low cost.
None that we have found
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2009
She Does What I want!!
useful
She Does What I want!!
Perfect For Beginners!
The price was just something that we couldn't pass up and we when got this product we were unsure if it may have been cheaply made until we actually used it. Just Awesome.
Very easy to use.
Doesn't last long.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2008
Spicy Mommy
useful
Spicy Mommy
Outta my way!
This toy is SO worth a try. Its fun, even if you just want to play with it a little, yet it seems it would stand up to an awful lot of really rough stuff. It also is a good product for not a lot of money.
Super comfortable, very versitile, and extremely well made
Can't really think of any.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2008
Lil
useful
Lil
Safe, Soft, and Satisfactory
It's true. This is a Beginner's Kit. It works well for people who want just a hint of restraint and not the full experience of bondage. It's very cuddly around your skin and can provide some fun, but I imagine most people would desire to move on to something more advanced pretty quickly.
inexpensive soft feel easy to use non-intimidating
basic less effective as a restraint
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2008
Enigma
useful
Enigma
I'm new, be gentle…
This toy is totally worth it if you want a light taste of bondage. Even if you upgrade later its money well spent! I can't give it 5 stars because it does leave me wanting more.
Great bang for the buck, effective, well made, comfortable, perfect way to pop your BDSM cherry
Tethers not detachable, light duty, not for anyone in the mood for serious bondage
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2008
Safo Garcia
extremely useful
Safo Garcia
Read entire review
This versatile kit is an amazing buy for beginners or intermediate BSDM players who don't want to buy or can't afford much pricier tools.
comfortable; effective; versatile; affordable
might not last as long if used to restrain a very strong person
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2008
C
useful
C
Read entire review
This is a very good kit for anyone entering the world of BDSM. It's good for exploration and finding out what you really like and where. The cuffs are soft, durable, and easy to remove or adjust.
easy to use, simple to carry around, can be washed and dried, soft cuffs, durable
straps have a bit of a stretch to them
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2008
On Bended Knee
useful
On Bended Knee
Read entire review
The cuffs are very soft and comfortable... one of the best features of this kit is how easy it is to get in and out of the cuffs; no difficult knots to deal with!
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2007
Lover's prisoner kit reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Lover's prisoner kit

blend
somewhat useful
blend
Very Light Kit
A beginner kit that lets you explore new play in the bedroom. It allows you to experiment and to see what you like and don't like. Once you decide you like it you will wish you would have paid a little more to buy better quality.
A nice stater kit to see what you like and don't like
Collar ring breaks easily, not enough velvet on the velcro and the whip smells like a tire shop
AngelKittenDolly
useful
AngelKittenDolly
Great beginning set
It's worth buying to try out kinky things or to add spice to your sex life, if you are hardcore into bondage this will leave you wanting more.
Great for Beginners, easy to use, easy to care for
A little odd in tying the straps down
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2013
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Make them your prisoner
This is a wonderful kit to begin your bondage exploration with. It provides a whip, restraint, leash and collar so most of your needs (besides a blindfold) are met with just this kit.
Nice set with several pieces to start out
none
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Mistress M.
useful
Mistress M.
Tie me up, and show me how you like me!
The Lovers Prisoner Kit is a great kit for those who are into light play. The collar and cuffs are soft, and the nylon leash is very sturdy. The collar and cuffs are very adjustable. However, I only recommend it for light play, and the kit does not come with care instructions.
Adjustable, soft, nice rubber whip, and sturdy nylon.
Recommended for light play only, does not come with care instructions
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Yaoi Pervette (deleted)
extremely useful
Yaoi Pervette (deleted)
How to Make Your Lover Your Prisoner-With Five Easy Pieces!
For those with BDSM experience, this kit would be rather old hat. However, the BDSM novice will find the kit to be an inexpensive treasure trove of fun and self-discovery. For those wanting to try something new, this kit is worth the asking price.
Inexpensive, Great for beginners, well-constructed
Rubber smell, Some may be sensitive to rubber
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2011
BeautifulDarkness
extremely useful
BeautifulDarkness
Sex slave anyone?
If you are into role-playing or looking for something to spice up your bedroom play, this is the kit for you. The Lover’s Prisoner kit is something fun that anyone could enjoy. My husband and I had lots of fun using this kit.
Soft, Durable material, Will last a long time, Fun to use
No cleaning instructions, Some may have allergic reaction to the rubber latex
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2011
bzzingbee
extremely useful
bzzingbee
Love's Prison Kit
This is a nice little beginner's set that has enough to get you started on your exploration of bondage. The material used for the cuffs and collar is soft and comfortable but the whip delivers a nice sting to contrast that.
Soft, comfortable cuffs and collar.
Rubber smell of whip.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2011
Sex and Mischief tie me up kit reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief tie me up kit

Lady Neshamah
No votes for this review
Lady Neshamah
The Good, The Bad, and The Grey
The Sex and Mischief Tie Me Up Kit is not a very good kink kit at all. But what is good is wonderful and can be used for other things.
the tie and blindfold are good qualit
the flogger is crapy
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2013
Nice to Eat you
somewhat useful
Nice to Eat you
Sex and Mischief, who doesn't like that?
If you want that watered down 50 shades experience check out this kit, it may satisfy those who have never flogged before, just be aware that the mask is ill fitting and flimsy.
Nice tie, can wear it to work, fun little whip.
Cheap mask
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
tashaisrad
useful
tashaisrad
50 Shades of Eh
I'm just super over this kit. It could be a lot better. If you are into the 50 Shades craze and you kinda wanna peek into kink, then go for it, but there are better kits you could buy.
I guess its good for people who have never tried any kind of kink ever. Like EVER.
Lightweight, cheaply made, blindfold doesn't even work
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
Bridal pleasure set reviews
Price: $199.00
 
 
 
 

Bridal pleasure set

LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
This is a lovely gift set for a new couple or bride-to-be. It seems to be created for 'new' lovers, but any couple, experienced or not, could use and love this set. The high-quality materials are surprisingly luxurious and worth the money.
Beautiful high quality set. Fantastic gift. Very romantic.
Pricey. Couples' vibrators tend to slide sideways.
Nick Hawk sinful desires kit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Nick Hawk sinful desires kit

spiced
No votes for this review
spiced
If you're looking for a basic, fun kit to spice things up, or a fun gag gift, this may be what you're looking for. We found it worked better, and gave more pleasure, than we expected.
Functional Easy care Purple
Basic Rope material not the best
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
I was looking for a nice bondage rope and to try some anal beads. This kit fits the bill super well! It's a great little kit and well worth the price. The moral of the story is if you wanna know what toys to buy; ask a Gigolo!
Rope is amazing Blindfold works well
Anal beads aren't high quality materials
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Wartenberg pinwheel reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Wartenberg pinwheel

clockwork451
extremely useful
clockwork451
Worth every penny!
This is an excellent toy that is great for sensation play. I can imagine that this toy will last me many years and I look forward to all the experiences that I will have with it.
Good weight Sharp spikes
None
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Can you feel this?
This is one of those toys that is only limited by imagination. It can be light and fun, part of a medical fantasy, or down right mean. More often than not with us it is mean, but it isn't limited at all. Whether just into sensation play or breaking out the electrical wand, a wartenberg wheel has something to offer anyone. I just wish this one wasn't so pricey.
Variety of uses Nice quality
A bit pricey
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
gwenevieve
extremely useful
gwenevieve
Wartenberg Pinwheel
I love love love this toy and would suggest it to anyone who is a fan of unique sensations. It comes with a lovely pouch to keep it in and is clearly going to last quite awhile. The pins are quite sharp and will truly leave a lasting impression on anyone's skin and in anyone's psyche.
metal sharp blood play temperature play pouch
may be too much for some can rust
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Bullfroggy and Rose
useful
Bullfroggy and Rose
Wartenberg pinwheel
I would recommend this product to anyone with a little experience that likes some pain. Once you and your partner figure out the right pressure that is required for your pleasure, it feels amazing. It is sleek and shiny, which always looks good, and is a breeze to clean.
Feels great Looks neat Easy clean up
Takes a while to learn the right pressure to use, due to how pointy the wheel is
garychutchcouple
useful
garychutchcouple
This is a must have for EVERYONE!
Overall, this toy is incredible! It's amazing what a small prickly toy can do! One final suggestion would be to purchase this toy with a whole lot of bondage tape. You will thank us later!
Lightweight and packs a huge punch for such a small toy. Just enough pain to be pleasurable.
Make sure to try all areas of the body before pressing too hard.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
lexxxmoonchild
useful
lexxxmoonchild
Great Sensations
I cannot recommend this toy enough to anyone interested in sensation play or BDSM. It's sturdy and reliable and can be used on most areas of the body.
Wide range of sensations and uses
Coating chips over time
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
Mont
extremely useful
Mont
A Must Have For Sensation Enthusiasts
Overall, I would recommended this for anyone into kink or sensation play. This toy is scarier than it looks. With light pressure there isn't any worry of breaking skin, and the tingly sensations are very stimulating. Paired with other methods of tickling, this toy makes for a great tickle-torture experience.
Fun and Inexpensive Sensation Tool Lightweight Quality Metal That Lasts Comes With Storage Sleeve
Might Look Too Intimidating For Some Deliberately Strong Pressure Will Break Skin
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
I'll Do What You Want, When You're Behind The Wheel
If you have a medical fetish or are a fan of sensory play, the Wartenberg wheel is a must have in your toy box. If you are going to get a Wartenberg wheel then you can't hope for a better device than this one.
Excellent Quality Realistic Excellent Sensory Device
Capable of drawing blood or breaking the skin if you arent' careful
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
Fun, new, interesting--this will definitely add to anyone's play.
This Warternberg Wheel is an excellent addition to anyone's toy collection, and by that I really mean anyone. It is really easy to use and provides unique sensations completely unlike any other toy I've ever used.
unique, different sensation than other toys can provide, small, easy to use
unidentified metal could cause allergic reaction
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
Spur me up!
If you are looking for something different or something to just dip your toe in to the Kinky side of things, this would be a great start for you. It is intimidating, but as long as you are not irresponsible about it, you will have nothing to worry about. This feels amazing on your skin and I find it very relaxing. Must have addition to any toy box.
Glides very easily, Fun, Feels great
Sharp and can draw blood if too much pressure, intimidating.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2012
Velocifero
extremely useful
Velocifero
A Rose of Many Thorns
Don't skimp on a Wartenberg wheel! Where cheaper alternatives have dull points and big yawns, this quality toy has a row of finly-sharpened spikes that offer a wide range of unique sensations. Don't be intimidated by its dangerous look - from light tickles to sharp pokes on your most sensitive areas, this simple and sexy addition to your toybox is secretly a heavyweight champ in its own right.
High quality craftsmanship, very sharp spikes, comes with a very nice sheath for easy storage
None to speak of
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
The Sharpest Tool in the Shed
This would be great for an advanced user, or an adventurous beginner to BDSM. This toy has visual appeal, but it also seems to scare some. There is a lot of potential for how this toy could be used, and where you could use it, which makes this kind of versatile. This is an interesting item to add to your collection, and the price isn't bad either.
Visual appeal, sleek, great for sensory play, small, easy to use
Can be TOO intimidating for some, could be too much sensation for some
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
Nyx (Under the Covers)
extremely useful
Nyx (Under the Covers)
Sensational Points :)
This is an excellent addition to my toy box. The pinwheel adds delightful sensation to solo or partner play (just imagine running this down the back of your [consensually] bound and helpless partner...). The pain level can be varied by altering the amount of pressure applied, so this could be a good tool for advanced beginners or for anyone's basic light bdsm toy kit.
Sharp, ticklish sensation fun :) Well-constructed
None that I can think of.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
coyote311
useful
coyote311
Tickled pink!
Wonderful toy to use in sensory play or for those of you who are like me and have a tickling fetish. It causes pain, tickles, or a mixture of both. Be careful with first time use as it can cause unwanted pain if not used properly. I have also personally been punctured once due to over excessive pressure between the toes.
Great for sensory play and for tickle play as well.
Can be dangerous if not used properly.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
CASpookygirl
useful
CASpookygirl
Not your kid's pinwheel
I had been eyeing this tool for a long time, and finally gave in and ordered it. I could not be happier that I did! My fears all flew out the window as my partner used this on me. The sensation is like nothing I have ever experienced, and I am chastising myself for not buying it sooner!
Wonderful, lasting sensation Easy to clean and store Easy to use
Not completely impossible to actually hurt someone with it, but very difficult
nebbish
extremely useful
nebbish
The Pleasure of Pain
This wicked little pokey thing is actually not as wicked as I thought it was. If used gently, the sensation is actually quite pleasant. The fact that it's metal and has no plastic makes this toy very hygienic, too. However I do wish that the wheel itself wasn't chrome plated because our's has a chip in it!
easy to use, sharp, hygienic metal, spins well, feels nice in the hand
Seems like it's only plated
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
ellieprobable
extremely useful
ellieprobable
Pins and needles
This is a good quality Wartenberg Wheel that will be a welcome addition to any toy box, whether you are new or old to BDSM sensation play.
Great quality and solid construction
Packaging/storage options leave a bit to be desired
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Pointy Pinwheel
If you're into pain in the bedroom, this is a perfect toy for you. It has a wheel of spikes that can be dragged across sensitive skin to cause fascinating sensations. This product is very sharp though, and there would be a risk of bleeding because of this toy if caution isn't used.
Fun to use, For more advanced players, Quiet, SHARP
May cause bleeding if caution isn't used
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
spookycutie
useful
spookycutie
A Bit(e) of Fun...!
If you're just starting to get into sensory play or BDSM, give this a shot. It's a fun little device that can really enhance the mood and different areas of your body! Those of you who are more well-versed in BDSM might think this is a little too weak, but I can't speak from experience in that area, sorry. At any rate, I love my new tool!
price, sharp yet gentle, fun, great quality
a little bit too long
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Mission: Try something new.
I think this toy is best suited for those who are thoroughly into kink or those who are sexually experiential and open minded. It is inexpensive and might open a few new doors, why not give it a shot?
Metal, Inexpensive, Well made
Could potentially puncture skin
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Great for Sensation Play.
A great toy to add some new sensations to your sex life. It produces sensations from tingling to down right painful. A great way to add something unique to foreplay. After a couple of minutes of teasing your partner with this toy they will definitely be in the mood. A great addition to any couples' toybox.
-Cheap -Easy to Use -Wide Variety of Sensations
-Can accidentally cause your partner some slight pain
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Wheel Me Darling!
Take your sensory play to the next level with the Wartenberg Pinwheel. Erotic sensations shoot across your skin as the spikes stimulate the nerve endings. Using this toy allows you to experience playtime unlike anything before. With this medical grade device you are in complete control.
Sleek, Easy to Use, Intense Pleasure, and Sanitary.
Not a thing we can find.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
She & him
extremely useful
She & him
You'll feel a little prick, then another...
The Wartenberg pinwheel is a great, cheap, simple tool no matter if you're just starting out with this sort of play, or if you're an advanced user with plenty of experience under your belt. Pretty much a staple of any toy chest with even a hint of BDSM flair.
Steel construction, sharp, pointy, smooth glide
Steel could get bent if mishandled
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2012
Greenleaf
extremely useful
Greenleaf
Wartenberg Pinwheel by The Stockroom - On pins and needles!
The Wartenberg Pinwheel by The Stockroom is a classic implement in bdsm sensation play. This one in particular is solid and well made for the price, and is a great addition to a newbie's collection!
sturdy, versatile, classic
may be intimidating to some, may cause minor accidental injury
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2012
BlackRose91
useful
BlackRose91
A Must-Have for any BDSM Practitioner
For anyone who is interested in sensory play, this toy is absolutely essential. The tingly sensation it produces feels amazing. Your experience with this toy can be as intense as you want it to be, depending on the amount of pressure you use. So even if you aren't into pain or BDSM play, this toy can be great to use for teasing and foreplay. And for those who are into BDSM, it's great for both beginners and advanced practitioners.
Amazing sensation, best toy for sensory play, low-maintenance, perfect for foreplay
There really are none as long as you know what you're doing.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Not your child's pinwheel!
The Wartenberg pinwheel is a metal device with a wheel attached at one end that has many little spikes around it. It is a great instrument for sensory play and a nice "feel good" pain. I'm not even sure if "pain" is the word to use if you don't put a lot of pressure into it. It is very erotic and fun to use in the bedroom.
Light weight Sleek Fun Erotic
None
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Not Just for Making Ravioli!
For those into nails dragging across their back, being brought to the edge of pain and surpassing that, into trust play or simply teasing, there's the Wartenberg Wheel. Originally a medical device, it leaves use open to the imagination. The possibilities with this toy are endless!
Produces unique sensations For beginner to moderate BDSM play Sturdy Easy to clean
Requires special storage, not included
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
meesmabye
useful
meesmabye
Paging Dr. Wartenberg (Oh, Yeah!)
Whether you're new to BDSM, a seasoned veteran or just apt to playing a little game of doctor, this toy will more than meet your expectations. It has a solid construction, a sexy, clinical air that would send shivers up your spine. The shivers means it's working! Dr. Wartenberg, if you could see your brainchild now... ;)
Solid, medical grade instrument with a fearsome, sexy and clinical air
Not something I'd share, but other than that, cons? I don't think so.
switched
useful
switched
Fun when hogtied
The Wartenberg Wheel is currently one of my favorite toys! It takes teasing to a whole new dimension. It's a minimal investment, I highly suggest adding it to your toy box!
highly effective
the pouch it comes with is crap - you'll have to get another one
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2012
Midnightsun327
extremely useful
Midnightsun327
Talk about spiky!
This is a great toy for sensation play, creating a path of pin pricks along the skin, or for those who take part in medical play, this is an actual medical device used to stimulate nerve response. Try it with a bound partner whose feet are ticklish, run it along the bottoms of their feet!
Great for sensation play, useful for temperature play, and for teasing freshly flogged skin
If it is not dried completely, the pin in the middle of the wheel can rust
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2012
 SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Mr. Wartenberg's Kinky Secret
This device provides moderate excitement to those who seek pleasure through pain. I do not recommend it to users who are new to BDSM. Sensations range depending on the user. This toy can be used lightly and provide almost a ticklish-effect or can break skin if used with enough force. Be sure to check with partner(s) about what they allow, as this has potential to cause unwanted harm if used incorrectly.
* Small, easy to store. * Provides pleasurable pain-sensations.
* May be too intense for new BDSM-users.
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
Wartenberg Pinwheel ~ Roll On Over Here
Anyone interested in sensory play should invest in this product. The different sensations it provides all over different parts of the body makes it so versatile that it will become a toy bag staple.
Versatile. Beginners and more experienced players will enjoy.
none
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2012
Ginger Spice
useful
Ginger Spice
Wheel of Fortune
This is a great toy and worth every penny because it unique and can work well with most people. It's also amazing because there are so many sensations that can felt and new ones to experience.There are so many ways to enjoy it's incredibly easy to use.
It's convenient, fun, sensual empowering and easy to use.
It has an intimidating look and a little on the small side
Willow Wand
extremely useful
Willow Wand
Pokey, Shiny, Painful Love!
I HIGHLY suggest this for anyone wanting to play with sensations, for the newbies and the advanced BDSMers, this toy is a MUST have in your toy chest! I am very glad that I was finally able to get one, after months of trying to find a store with any instock.
Great for both beginners and advanced BDSMers depending on how much pressure is applied.
I have not yet found any cons.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Entropy
extremely useful
Entropy
Big Wheel Keep On Turning
The Wartenberg Pinwheel adds dimension and depth to any toy box. Those who aren't into pain can enjoy the soothing sensations when feather light pressure is used, while BDSM enthusiasts will appreciate both the appearance of the item in a scene, and the sensations created with greater pressure.
Durable, Shiny, Spikey, Ability to alter sensations by altering pressure
It's a sharp object and thus care must be used in play and in storage.
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2012
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Wheel-O-Fun
My first impression was to be scared of this toy, but I definitely have fallen in love with it. It's a great way to make your partner squirm especially if they're already tied up!
Lovely sensations, Easy to care for, Multiple uses
Sharpness of spiked ends varies, Could potentially hurt someone
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Strangely Soothing
The Wartenberg Pinwheel is an awesome addition to my toy collection. I can use it to tickle or torture my fiance. It may not look like it could, but using this on my shoulders helps soothe them after a long day's work. The chrome finished stainless steel is easy to keep clean. My only issues with the pinwheel are that it arrived with nicks in the handle and a bent spoke. While this looks pretty sharp, I have not been able to draw blood with it yet.
Price, soothes sore shoulders, easy to clean, great sensations
Some nicks in the handle, one of the spokes was bent
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2011
NaughtyNikkie
useful
NaughtyNikkie
A pinwheel adults will go crazy for..
Overall I highly recommend the Wartenberg Pinwheel to anyone who has the nerve to try it. It's sure not to disappoint you, only thrill you. It's one wild toy my husband and I cannot live without and I'm sure if you give it a try you will love it as much as we do!
Great for advanced users or beginners, causes mild to severe pain, multi use.
Can look a bit scary.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2011
Rawhide
extremely useful
Rawhide
Wheel of good fortune
This toy can appear scary, but actually imparts a very interesting sensation that can be completely free of pain. It is great for stimulating the nerves and waking up the skin for heavier play, or finding out what it feels like to be caressed with a blade that doesn't slice. As long as you are aware that it is capable of drawing trace amounts of blood and plan accordingly, it is a great addition to any toy collection.
Looks cool, interesting sensation, nice bang for your buck, easily cleaned, very portable
Looks scary (can be good or bad), can transfer bodily fluid
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2011
MezzoSoprano
useful
MezzoSoprano
Fun Times -- Other Than the Accidental Blood Play Of Course
Perhaps for a BDSM player who enjoys a higher level of risk/danger in their play, the pinwheel would be great, but because of a hand slip caused by a bit of stray lube, the pinwheel accidentally turned our night into a game of "Quick! Find the bandaids!"
Made well, not cheap junk
Prone to accidents, caused minor injury
Kkay
extremely useful
Kkay
Devilishly sexy
From faint pricks that sensitize the skin to sharp flashes of pain, the Wartenberg wheel has it all. If you enjoy pain, buy this. You won't regret it.
Variability of sensation Solid structure Nothing quite like it
Requires practice to use well Appearance may throw some off
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2011
Isreah
useful
Isreah
Prickly Pinwheel
This is a very fun toy to use if you never have. I recommend that people try it. This model is very sturdy, easy to clean, and for $12.99 is an amazing deal. The packaging is nearly non-existent, but that is a small drawback to such a fun toy.
Sturdy metal design, inexpensive, versatile, easy to clean.
Comes with no real packaging
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2011
Vanessa Weiss
useful
Vanessa Weiss
Spin the Wheel
This well constructed steel implement is a staple of any BDSM/fetish toybox - invest in one. You'll be glad you did.
Easy to clean, pointy, scary looking (...that's a positive thing, right?), well made
Unsuitable for people who aren't into pain/sensation play
curlykat
useful
curlykat
Tickles and Tingles
The pinwheel is a great introductory (or good standby) toy for sensation play. It's ease in use all over the body makes it a good choice for exploring your partner's body or having your partner explore yours. Even though the sharp points may look scary, they can be used in so many ways that you really shouldn't be afraid of it until you've given it a try.
It's so easy to use and versatile!
I can't think of anything at all!
ibgnome
useful
ibgnome
An interesting device
This product is worth it. The ease of use and the way it feels makes this a great addition to foreplay.
small size easy cleanup not too threatening to new BDSM people feels amazing low price
can get lost due to size
Petite Valentine
extremely useful
Petite Valentine
Round and round! What goes around, comes around...
The Wartenberg pinwheel is different from all the feathers and fluff available for sensory play. It can be delightful or distressing depending on the pressure and unlike other lightweight offerings in this price range, it's solidly built and has the potential to last for years. It's worth trying out if you like different sensations or experimenting with light BDSM.
Nice quality Inexpensive Takes up very little space
Can be squeaky No bag/case The spikes can tear/puncture nearby items
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2011
melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
Scratch me, spank me
This is great for starters and even the most advanced players. It can be used with a light hand or a heavy one, causing different effects.
I love it and plan on ordering another one.
There are no cons.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Between sadistic and sensual.
This toy is great for anyone interested in the physical pain/pleasure aspect of it but also adds a lot of mental stimulation to the experience. When it's in your hands, you have complete control over the sensation you give your partner. When you're its victim, you are the one anxiously anticipating where the next prick will be.
Variable sensation, great for everyone.
Could be a bit sharper. Not all pins are the same length (on mine).
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2011
Mitten
useful
Mitten
Sensation Play at its Finest
For the beginner and experienced sensory player, this is a must have! It comes in a simple case that you can take with you anywhere any time, it is cheap, easy to use and can give you many different uses and sensations. Hot, cold, gentle or sharp - there is nothing quite like the Wartenberg wheel.
Simple design, cheap price, hours of delight!
I can't find any.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2011
sbon
extremely useful
sbon
Prickly Pleasure
An exciting BDSM toy that can be used by all experience levels to simulate the sensation of cutting. Perfect for any kind of sensation play or medical-theme play!
Good for all levels of experience, variation of sensations
Might draw blood on sensitive skin
Missionary
useful
Missionary
Got a Sharp Bite, but Don't Be Scared of It!
This is a fun toy for foreplay for couples looking to do a little teasing (works great with blindfold) or domination or for those who like pain. However, it probably isn't very fun for a solo use, and good luck trying to put this on a carry-on if you are taking air travel to see your partner. It looks menacing, but you should not be afraid of it being too intense. With a light touch, it is very gentle, but you can also up the intensity if you put some more power behind it.
-Quick sharp pain -Cheap and well made -Good for beginners or experienced lovers
-The wheel bearings seem kind of weak -A couple pins are not uniform (small manufacturing errors)
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2011
Haiku
useful
Haiku
Who knew tiny pricks could be a good thing?
So you want to try being kinky? What better start than a medical instrument gone rogue. Hide it in the back pocket of your jeans, whip it out when your partner isn't suspecting, and have a blast finding all the most sensitive places on the human anatomy. Truly, it's for science!
small, easy to sterilize, versatile
clearly a sensation toy, you can't disguise this
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2011
tammyandy69
useful
tammyandy69
Our Wartenberg Wheel
As a door to exploring another side of sexuality (BDSM), it is a wonderful way to start. Mostly pain free but stimulating none the less. I recommend everyone have one of these in their toy box.
travel friendly, low cost toy.
can hurt people if not careful
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2011
Vaccinium
extremely useful
Vaccinium
Cruel to be kind: the Wartenberg pinwheel
BDSM is all about the balance of pain and pleasure, and the pleasure that comes from pain. The Wartenberg pinwheel is an invaluable tool in this regard, as it provides both pain and pleasure to the person on whom it is being used. Combine that with the fact that it is so inexpensive, and it's hard to believe that there could be a better addition to your BDSM arsenal.
Cheap for what it provides, Sturdy construction, Produces an array of sensations depending on use
Can potentially leave some temporary marks on the skin
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Spicky Little Purr
This is a wonderful little pain toy. It does really pump out pain but it doesn't leave any damage from use, not even red marks. It is good for beginners or vets of the kink world.
sharp, good weight
not for people that don't like pain
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2011
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
It's The Wheel Thing, Alright!
The Wartenberg Pinwheel is a fabulous little tool that boasts more versatility and possibility than so many toys that cost triple. For a little over ten bucks, the Wheel delivers an intensely sensational experience that can vary from tickling, teasing and completely within the bounds of the vanilla to a pinching, ouchie hurt that gallops boldly into the land of BDSM. Pick your poison or dabble in both, the Wartenberg Pinwheel has options a plenty for sensational sex.
Versatile, provides wide variety of sensation, comes with storage case, affordable
None!
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
It's the Wheel
The Wartenberg Pinwheel is a classic BDSM tool that's great for sensation play. It's made entirely out of metal, is fairly weighty, and is constructed sturdily for ease of use and control. It's great for people who love teasing and playing with the element of pain. A beautiful, excellent instrument.
Well-made, artfully constructed, can be used in a variety of ways, a classic instrument for BDSM.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2010
Foxxy Kitty
useful
Foxxy Kitty
A Classic Must-Have BDSM Tool!
A BDSM toy collection can't possibly be complete without having one of these bad boys in your arsenal. It may seem intimidating and slightly scary, but it will perhaps be one of the most pleasurable and titillating sex toy devices. It has some bite, a bite which is sharp, stinging, and slightly painful, but also arousing, pleasurable, and irresistibly sexy.
Inexpensive, excellent quality pinwheel, comfortable grip
None
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2010
Diabolical Kitty
extremely useful
Diabolical Kitty
Perfect for the Extra Sensation of Pain
Amazing toy that I would buy time and again. Makes a great gift and makes play more exciting, even for someone who is into sensory play.
Great for sensation play, great for couples.
Not really for singles, unless you like playing by yourself, can be painful to some.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2010
Beaners
useful
Beaners
Tee hee hee, it tickles!
Even though it can give off the feeling that it's cheaply made, it's a great, inexpensive investment for foreplay/sensory play. It provides a sensation that probably no other object can.
Great, simple toy for foreplay. Has a wide variety of uses.
Feels a bit cheap.
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Ouch, Ouch, Ohhhhhhh
For medical play or sensory torture you simply can't beat the Wartenberg Pinwheel. It is made of body safe materials that are easy to clean and will last a lifetime with proper care. The pins on the pinwheel are sharp enough without being terribly dangerous. Every sensual sadist should own this little baby!
Wicked looking, high quality metal construction, minimalistic packaging
metal spikes can cut and tear the plastic sleeve it arrives in
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2010
EternallyHis
useful
EternallyHis
You wanna do what with that?!?!?
It was a little intimidating at first, but once I tried it out I absolutely loved it! It's great for couples beginning to experiment with S&M, or those of you into adding a little pain in the mix to spice things up!
Great for light pain play/sensory play
It squeaks a little bit
Midway through
extremely useful
Midway through
Wartenberg Funwheel
This item is one of my favorites. I recommend it for beginners or experienced players alike. There is a variety of pressures and places to use this and it makes for quite a bit of foreplay. It is wonderful sliding across the skin, and has always given me the chills! It is listed as BDSM, but any vanilla couple can use this as a teasing foreplay toy as well. Don't let the looks of it intimidate you!
Durable, sensation play, temperature play, and easy to clean.
None!
imp
extremely useful
imp
The Evil Pizza Cutter
Are you a sharp and pointies admirer? Sensation lovers will want this toy in their arsenal as it brings a fun, spiky twist to sensation play.
High quality, versatile and easy to use.
Nothing, absolutely nothing.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
Laccaria
extremely useful
Laccaria
Pinwheel 'o' fun
The pinwheel is a nice toy for creating a unique tickling/scratchy/sharp sensation without danger of causing damage to the skin.
Nifty, inexpensive toy for sensation or medical play.
Plastic case is too flimsy for long-term storage.
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2010
 TacoODoom
extremely useful
TacoODoom
Beauty with Bite
This shiny chrome device looks like a medieval torture device or some bizarre medical tool best avoided, but looks aside this beauty with bite can bring some exquisite sensory stimulation. It's business end provides a sensation akin to that of a sharp blade without the hassle of broken skin, and all on an easy to grip, comfortable handle.
Sleek and shiny, light weight, delicious sensation.
It's scary looking (is that a con?)
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2010
Love taps the heartbreaker reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Love taps the heartbreaker

Flogging toys
dearlydisturbed
somewhat useful
dearlydisturbed
Heartbreaking indeed.
If you want to experience an even cheaper yet way more effective way to whip your partner, just fold up a cord you have lying around and have at it. I am always urging people to buy new toys, even if they are not the highest of quality, so they can experiment and see what they like. However, I cannot say the same for the Love Tap!
Cute
Quality, not effective
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Nearly Broke My Heart...Literally
The heartbreaker is bound to break your heart, but not in the way you would expect. This toy is too cheap to actually get use out of, and it feels like it will break each time you use it. For looks and laughs only, it's totally worth the inexpensive price you pay for it. Depending on what you're looking for, this could either be a great item, or a huge disappointment.
- Cute - Great Gag Gift
- Quality Concerns - Unimpressive
frankiilee
useful
frankiilee
Great for the price!
This is a really great product and I don't regret for a second buying it. I think every couple should have at least one of these.
Small, easy to store, easy to clean, good material, low price
Small grips on back
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
plaidvulva
useful
plaidvulva
Love Taps is certainly a Heartbreaker
The 'Love Taps the Heartbreaker' is a fun toy for couples who love to play around, but isn't useful for much more than just that.
Cute, easy to use, delivers light pain
Not very durable
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Love Tap it in the Butt
Love Taps is a playful and cheap way to get your partner into spanking or BDSM play. It's not intimidating and easy to use. Anyone can use it and it hides away very well. Place it in your pocket and surprise your partner with it!
Great for beginners, Fun foreplay, Good gag gift
Cheap quality, Doesn't always work so well, Not enough for many BDSM lovers
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Sling Shot
As cute as Love Taps The Heartbreaker is, it just doesn't work will for people with smaller hands. It is better for a teasing tool.
cute, fun idea
to big
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2011
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
“Foreplay Will Never Be The Same Again” (because you destroyed it)
This is the worst product I have ever tried in terms of quality, sexually arousing, or even just the fun factor of it. Do yourself a favour and buy a cute crop, or just save your money and spank your partner with your hand. Don't even buy this as a gag-gift, it's just junk.
Travel-Friendly
TERRIBLY Quality Kept Nicking my Skin Short Life Span
js250
extremely useful
js250
Give Her A Heart On! Brand Her Ass With The Adult Sling Shot
The Love Taps is an adult, heart-shaped sling shot for your lover's ass. Brand your partner with your heart, while giving them a bit of a sting. Don't worry, they will forgive you when you kiss it all better. You know what you will be thinking next time someone tells you to kiss their ass!
Small & discrete. Playful. Cute with a snap.
Cheaply made. Plastic finger holds broke. NO heart pasties!!!
allehcat
extremely useful
allehcat
Love Taps for My Love
"The Heartbreaker" is the perfect BDSM toy for beginners and those who are scared of big bad whips. It's small, cute and completely non-threatening. It can be used for gentle spanks, or rough play sessions that will leave you with a few red marks. It may not pack enough of a punch for experienced spankers, but it certainly gets the job done and looks very cute while doing it.
Small, lightweight, compact, cute, can be gentle or rough.
Not 100% waterproof, may not be "heavy duty" enough for experienced BDSM lovers.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2011
Fetish Fantasy rope cuff set reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy rope cuff set

dearlydisturbed
useful
dearlydisturbed
Definitely beginner friendly!
For this price, I would say jump on it if you've been really wanting to experiment with bondage. While not everything in the kit is the best quality, it is still a fun kit to try out!
Good price, quality of rope
Quality of everything besides the rope
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
DaddysLittlePrincess
useful
DaddysLittlePrincess
Fulfilled a beginner's fantasy!
I loved it; it was a lot of fun to use. I love the color and the fact that these restrains really work. I don't have to pretend I'm held down because I really could not get out.
Good restraint, beautiful color, heightens senses
Blindfold looks a little cheap; the ball gag can slip out if pushed hard enough.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2013
satinlady550
useful
satinlady550
All tied up and tasting rubber...
This set in intended for beginners and will last some time. If you are like me and want more excitement from your bondage kit this won't work well for you
Great for beginners. Soft and comfy. Easy on and off
Ball gag taste and smells like rubber. No instruction booklet, best for beginners
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2012
brevado
useful
brevado
Take the challenge out of your rope course
Priced right, and great for beginners and the adventurous. Sure, it's not for hardcore BDSM, but it's a great entry into rope play. The color adds to the fun element.
Easy to use, hot looking color, comfortable material
Not for sailors and other advanced users of ropes
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Beginner's Rope Bondage
This set is definitely intended for beginners. You get a lot of pieces in the box, but the ropes are the only things that are going to last you any real amount of time. They're easy to use and figure out and use and get out of, but they'll also do a decent job of restraining you for as long as you like. They may not be the most versatile things out there, but if you want a simple and easy rope bondage set, I'd go with this.
Easy to use and figure out, Multiple accessories included, Rope is soft to the touch
Accessories kind of suck, Limited usage, Some people don't want pink ropes
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2011
Spoken Pandora
extremely useful
Spoken Pandora
Left a Nasty Taste in My Mouth...But at Least I Don't Have to Shop for Rope at Home Depot Anymore...
Honestly, I could do without the ill tasting ball gag and flimsy blind fold. The restraint set, itself, is a dream and can really bind a person tightly. I love the length, and it adds to the ability to move and endless positions. The restraints are kind of cutesy and don't intimidate, but once on you could squeeze the crap out of someone, which can be a good thing when done properly. And I absolutely love how it reminds me of a jump rope; simplistic yet strong.
The restraints have plenty of length, fit tight and ends are covered with flexible plastic.
The ball tastes awful and pinches. The mask will break if pulled too much.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2011
 SoSexxxay
extremely useful
SoSexxxay
It's like Being Tied Up - For Dummies
I wish this had been my first foray into bondage; it's just so simple and intuitive. I am sure that I will keep using this set in the years to come, even as a more advanced user, because the ease and simplicity are something that can never get old.
Great for novices, easy to use and adjust quickly, endless possibilities, wide variety of uses.
Items don't match each other, extra bits are not of the best quality.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2011
Horny & Holy
useful
Horny & Holy
All Tied Up and No Place To Go
If you are looking for your first rope bondage set, I would highly recommend you check out this set from Pipedream. Although the mask is pitiful, and the gag is only slightly better; the quality and price of the ropes are worth it.
Non-intimidating feel and look, simple to use, durable
Eye mask is really cheap and thin, ball gag has rubber smell and taste
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2010
Lace set reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Lace set

zj22
extremely useful
zj22
Leather & Lace
This is a really neat, little set for beginners or just those who are looking for a visually appealing set. The price would be more than fair for the cuffs, alone, so the flogger and blindfold are a nice addition and make the set appealing.
Pretty. Nice price. Good for beginners.
Flogger offers minimal pain.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Basic beginner's set with flair
This is a decent little beginner's bondage set for mild play. It is synthetic material, but serves its function well. The flogger is weak for more advanced users, but the blindfold and cuffs do their job pretty well. The price is reasonable, and this is a good entry-level kit overall.
Pretty looking, well made, practical, good price.
Flogger may be weak for most, material on blindfold is a bit stiff.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2013
jwitt754
extremely useful
jwitt754
Bad kitty
I would highly recommend this product, I feel that it is extremely well made and well worth the money. I was so excited that it didn't fall apart after one use as I have had a lot of products do.
Great design Well made
Wish that it would have come with tethers and ankle cuffs
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2013
Sex and Mischief wild about S&M kit reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief wild about S&M kit

ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
The Best Part Was The Story
I'm afraid that the Wild About S&M Kit is simply a little less wild and a little more mild than I had hoped for. I own a vanilla bondage kit from another manufacturer, and it was actually of more use. However, the price for all three products is fantastic, and it is a well-made set.
Great Price. Well-Made.
Kind Of Mild For A Wild Kit.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
Walk on the Wild Side
If you are interested in fooling about with S&M, this is a good starter kit. The cuffs can be difficult to manage, and aren't the best in the world. However the blindfold and flogger easily make up for the lacking handcuffs, and can provide a lot of kinky pleasures in the bedroom.
*The blindfold is reversible. *The flogger is lovely for beginners.
*The handcuffs are finicky and easy to break.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
SexyLady4888
somewhat useful
SexyLady4888
Cheap!
If you are seriously into S&M this is not for you. Don't waste your money. Really, I would send this back if it didn't cost so much to. In the end it is just not worth the time and energy so it will just sit at the bottom of my bag of toys.
I see no pro to this except that I didn't waste too much money on it.
Looks, Feels, and is made very poorly.
hey steady
useful
hey steady
Props rather than toys!
We should have done some more research into this before purchasing. This kit is not suitable for actual S&M play!
None, not what we wanted at all
Poorly made
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2012
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
A Decent Introductory Kit
The Sex and Mischief Wild About S&M Kit by Sportsheets really didn't cut it for me but then again, I'm not a beginner. The kit would be best for those who have yet to be introduced to these products and want to try them, but cannot or do not want to spend a lot of money on them. Once introduced, the buyer can determine whether or not they enjoy each specific item during play and if they realize they don’t like any of it, at least they didn’t break the bank to experiment.
inexpensive, 3 pieces, whip can provide light sting, non-intimidating appearance.
cuffs are garbage, quality is mediocre.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
OohBaby!
extremely useful
OohBaby!
Not So Wild About This
With such a wide variety of BDSM kits and products out there, save your money to invest in a higher quality product or kit of products. Though the leopard print pattern is cute, it isn't enough to give you the S&M experience in the bedroom. The products are not made well and won't stand up to multiple uses.
Cute leopard print pattern Mask blocks out most light Recommended for early beginners in BDSM
Loss of faux fur Tight fit of handcuffs Whip with no bite Small gap in fit on bottom of mask
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
Black Fox
extremely useful
Black Fox
Mask Me, Whip Me, Don't Cuff Me With These
Get it for the mask and whip - not for the cuffs. I do feel however, that the mask and whip ARE worth the money for the overall kit price. So if your looking for a decent mask that blocks out the area by the nose - wear it 'inside out'.. and the whip, again... gives you a good taste of what a whip would feel like, great for play time - and won't leave you with welts or cuts.
Great Starter Whip - Doesn't bite, but surprises with quick diminishing 'pain'. Great mask!
Cuffs are too thin, raw edges on material on cuffs and feel too small for general use.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
GS28
extremely useful
GS28
Wild About S&M Kit = Tame S&M
For couples new to BDSM, this kit is a great starting place. The pattern is sexy and non-threatening and it includes great pieces. Although our first kit arrived with broken cuffs, I would still recommend this to anyone who's interested in spicing up their love life.
Cute/Sexy pattern; Great for people new to S&M; Cuffs have an easy to use safety latch
The parts are easy to break; the flogger has a strong smell; the mask does not block all light
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
Vanilla bondage kit reviews
Price: $15.59
 
 
 
 

Vanilla bondage kit

ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Maybe Vanilla Bean
At first, I wasn't so sure that this kit was going to cut it for me. I thought maybe I'd pass it on to someone who was a little more innocent. However, after a quick mental trip to striptease aerobics and a bit of role play, I think this vanilla bondage kit just might be vanilla bean.
Adorable Packaging. Fits Well. Holds Up To Use.
Too Minimal (for some). Vanilla-Scented Blindfold Kind Of Stinks.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
souviet
useful
souviet
Cute and Basic
This is an absolutely adorable set for anyone who wants to experiment with restraints without getting anything too harsh. It's made of very gentle fabric, and looks stunningly cute!
Very cute Gentle Soft fabric
None
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
tattedsexy71
somewhat useful
tattedsexy71
This was not what I thought it was supposed to be!
I was kind of disappointed when I first opened this product and realized that it was only the restraints and blindfold in the ice cream container, but I went with it and my honey and I had fun anyway. The packaging and name of this product are a tad bit misleading as to what comes with this product.
soft material, cute ice cream pint package
needs a vanilla flavored sex gel added to the product
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2012
Jennifer87
useful
Jennifer87
All you're missing is the whipped cream :)
Comes with a blindfold and 2 ties that are a vanilla aroma. The Blindfold can be used not only to spice things up, but also as a sleep mask, while the ties are usually comfortable for short periods. Would make a great gift for a bachelorette gift.
Inexpensive Comes with own ice cream tub silky
may cut off circulation
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2012
icelandia
useful
icelandia
Just what it says on the tin
The Vanilla Bondage kit is a good kit for beginners, but advanced bondage users should definitely give this kit a pass.
Affordable, Good for beginners, Looks nice, Smells wonderful
Flimsy
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2012
MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
Simply Vanilla
Its a nice set, if you're looking for a little fun and to find out just what you DO like in the bedroom without spending a lot of money. If you're more into the heavy restraining or kinkier bondage, I would look elsewhere.
nice for light bondage-silky feel-comfortable-price
doesn't hold up well for stronger/more intense bondage couples
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2012
jmex83
useful
jmex83
Pretty Basic
This is a great item if you are looking for light restraints or some role-playing. If you are into something a little more intense or want to try a stronger "bondage kit", then I would suggest other products.
Simple, good for "sampling" the bondage style foreplay, nice feel
Not suggested for any "heavy bondage users"
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2012
MissAthena
useful
MissAthena
Basic but unnecessary
A cute non-threatening kit that can be nice to ease newbies into bondage. Bondage vets will most likely find it lacking and the "scent" is a far strange cry from vanilla.
great for beginners, easy to store,
too basic, bad smell, doesn't offer anything special that makes it worth buying
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2011
Lily Night
extremely useful
Lily Night
We're Going to Need Some Whipped Cream
The Vanilla Bondage Kit is a well made kit for those just starting out into the world of BDSM. The Blindfold can be used not only to spice things up, but also as a sleep mask, while the ties are usually comfortable for short periods. The whole shebang comes packaged in a well designed ice cream tub that would make a great gift.
Fun Packaging, Inexpensive
Ties Can Cut Off Circulation, Scented Blindfold May Bother Those With Delicate Noses
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
BigDaddy10
useful
BigDaddy10
Vanilla bondage Not more like Stinky Bondage
This was not what i was expecting at all. I was hoping this would have had a lovely vanilla smell to make it fun. instead i got this super soft kit that smelled horrible.
Long silky ties great for wrists and ankles and soft mask
Super stinky not smelling like vanilla at all.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2011
Cherrygirl
somewhat useful
Cherrygirl
Guilt-free pleasure? At least it is lactose free!
Bondage virgins can ease into the world of controlled play. There are no buckles, snaps, complicated or intimidating contraptions with the Vanilla Bondage Kit. It is as the name implies very vanilla. Not very exciting, but cute and fun. Before you go pulling out the leather straps and ball gag on a new partner you may want to try out this kit .
Soft. Unique packaging.
Expensive. Poorly constructed materials,
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2009
Mamastoys
useful
Mamastoys
Read entire review
This is a great kit for beginners to start with. It was comfortable to use and made the first experience a good one.
It was threatening to a beginner. The materials were soft.
This was just a new experience for us and I felt uneasy at first.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2008